pmroids's picture
pmroids 111
242932

pmroids.to

category count / average (6 months)
Overall 99.1304% 46 Quality 98.6957% 46 Delivery 99.5652% 46 Service 100% 46 Pricing 100% 46
Rank
#3
Score
95.1887
Votes
230
Reviews
651
628 RECOMMEND 8
DCBG78's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Review is for Ultima NPP 150, Pharmacom Test PH100, Rimobolan, Pharmacom oil Base Test 100. Ran just over 7 weeks of Test PH 50mg ED, NPP 75mg EOD, Rimobolan 200mg E3D. Plan was to run 12 weeks but bailed early due to low HDL at the mid cycle blood work. Gained 6 pounds in the 7 weeks. Around week 3 strength started to increase. Probably 10% bump in most lifts. Joints also felt better. Was able to barbell bench for first time in 6 months. Libido was great throughout and really no other side effects. The test base was used 50mg preworkout twice a week on leg and back day. Definite bump in energy and focus.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Judging by results and blood tests, all products were spot on. NPP helped the joints and added a few pounds. Test kept the libido up and came back at 1900 total. Rimobolan kept the estrogen down at 26. Would have liked to run this longer as I felt great. Started this cycle too close to the last one and didn’t allow enough recovery time.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Never an issue with customer service. Three in a free pack of dbol as well.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Mix of international and domestic. Domestic arrived in just a few days. International was roughly 2 weeks. Packaging was discreet and product well protected.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Picked this up on the 40% off deal. Orders have been 100% accurate and the products have all performed well.

I recommend shopping here!
DetroitDiggler's picture
+ 1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

  • [MOD] Greg » @DetroitDiggler What are the odds that you make 2 orders from 2 sources shipping from the same location and they provide the same response. However, you think each source is suspect. Work with the sources in PM before trying to leave a review.
  • [new] DetroitDiggler » What are the odds that both sources stated on each respective website that only one warehouse would be affected by the Lunar new year. The warehouse that I deliberately did not order from. Then each source explains that they had no idea that the warehouse I ordered from would be affected, until 2 days left in the holiday. Then after waiting almost a month to find out that the product that I ordered, was never on its way. Even after I paid in full, and was told it had shipped, and it was on it's on way to me. Then only to find out that I must now wait an additional month to receive what I had paid for. Who knows if it will be a month or how long, as the new order has not even shipped. I have tried to work with the sources, several times, respectfully.
  • [SRC] pmroids » FR sent @DetroitDiggler You have created account 7 hours ago and you left review before you haven't tried to contact with me.. You sent payment 5th and order was sent to shipping progress same day. But, it was national holiday 2 weeks "Feb. 3 to Feb 18." and PMR Team sent cancel request if it hasn't been progressed or not sent out from shipping warehouse so we waited to reply first day of working on 19th February and they replied us and PMR Team was provided tracking number in your order. International warehouse 1 and 3 are in the same country so there is same situation. As you know that we can't control national holidays or not using our own shipping agency for the transit. No one wrote a lie about it but you WROTE "CUSTOMER SERVICE Lied to several times" I have checked all conversation at the website chat.. PMR Team tried to help you to accepted to change order if pharmaqo haven't been shipped out ALREADY but you have seen tn in first day OF THEIR WORK IN YOUR ORDER, am I right? So, we can't stop shipping while the pack was shipped. If you think about it, you can understand easily that safety and delivery rate is highest of manufacturers. It's not shipping global warehouse such as amazon or ebay!! All progress made correctly also you are still ETA term in our shipping policy.. Of course, I want to landed this order 10 days ago but you are requested extra ordinary situation while it was NATIONAL HOLIDAY! @Greg Please could you check this review and it's not acceptable situation for my source!! Note: You can send me PM after you accept my FR. PMRoids.
Bakht's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Pmroids gave me a chance to join the promo and it was a great experience overall.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

**Hilma biocare Dianabol and sustanon**

Products did not disappint at all. Took 3cc of sustanon weekly with 3 pills of dbol daily as a kick start. Sustanon was great and could tell it was top quality. Crazy high libido and impressive weight gain. It gave me some bloating especially after big meals.
Dbol kick start was awesome. Had all the energy intensity and ability to push through jaw dropping weights. Pumps were excellent and got some bloating.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

On point and very professional.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Discreet and ample.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for quality and professionalism.

I recommend shopping here!
selfster19's picture
Owes a Review! x 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

My experience with this source from beginning to end was spot on and as solid as they come.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This is review is for their ultima brand test prop. I used the prop as a kickstart into the 10 week blast that I’m currently 5 weeks into as of now. I used the prop 1.5 ml eod for first 3 weeks and it did exactly as expected coming from someone who has used prop as my go to test for many years. Within the first 10 days all the indications of good prop were there. Libido through the roof, (almost uncontrollable at times) oily skin is another indicator I myself usually only get from test prop and I noticed that right away in the first week. Strength up as usual like you would get with any quality test of Any Ester. Very satisfied with this brand. Very professional grade, very good presentation and professional labeling and boxing.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Top knotch, very quick in replies, and answers any questions u may have with detail.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Arrived in expected time frame. I believe 10 days or so to the states. Very discreet and firmly wrapped.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I would recommend to any one who asked me. If I had to give a short list of top sources to choose from this source would be on that list.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 02/18/2024 - 12:15
mhman's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Always a good experience with PMROIDS this source has a nice easy to navigate website and great selection.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ordered NPP150 by Ulitima for a quickie blast cycle. 150mg 3x week along with Ulitima T-prop one of my fav blasts. Ran for 10 weeks before dropping back down to cruise.
Good results strength increase after second week. Ulitima products are a nice smooth pin especially for blasts. No pip, bottles dated, and product draws nicely.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Top notch for sure. Super customer service and ordering a snap, very smooth.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Arrived in a reasonable time frame with great protective and discreet packaging. Good job here

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Good pricing good quality good customer service. Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
titan27's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Quality every time. Never had any issues and if I had questions they were answered within 10-12 hours.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ultima HGH. Solid generic. Does everything its supposed to do. My recovery has been on point. Sleep has been solid.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Communication is top notch every time. My questions were always answered.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

shipping is tight and safe. The turnaround time is about a week or so.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Great catalog of gear that can cover all the bases. Great source

I recommend shopping here!
edited 02/15/2024 - 17:49
S3rbishop's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ordered:
4 - Test E 250 ultima
2 - 10mg Dbol Ultima
2- nolvadex 20mg Ultima

My overall experience was a positive one.
I ran two basic cycles of Test E with a Dbol kickstart.
Went 12 weeks of Test E with 5 weeks of Dbol. Started the test low and titrated up. Started getting a little bacne at around 350mg of test a week. No PIP.
Everything was smooth.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

4 Ultima Test E 250
2 Ultima Dbol 10mg
2 Ultima Nolvadex 20mg
Everything seemed to work pretty well. Dbol kicked in after a week. I ran it for 5 total. Each workout I made progression in strength. I kept making strength gains for about 3 weeks after last pin.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Customer service was great. Had a problem with payment and they were able to fix it on their end.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery was pretty quick. Was able to get tracking updates. Packaging was good. Took a little less than 2 weeks from order from international warehouse into the US.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Will definitely use them again.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 02/15/2024 - 12:52
  • [SRC] pmroids » FR sent @S3rbishop Please accept it and send me PM with order ID to add you PMR ELITE USER program. Thanks for your honestly review up! PMRoids.
Pablos7's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Pm roids selected for their promo. After feeling effects and running for suitable time here is my feedback on the promo products.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

30 ml hilma biocare npp
+ free 100 tablets of hilma biocare dianabol
Hilmabiocare is my number one choice. Mostly its expensive but the products are worth the price and since it was a generous free promo i took opportunity to get my favorite npp. My joints felt amazing like a rubber and it kicked very fast i would say within few days muscle pumps and fullness showed then within 10 days the joint support was showing.
the dianabol i used pre workouts and it gave me strong pumps. It is not part of my stack but sometimes i use it as pre workout especially those days when i need strong energy and focus.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Promotion was conducted smoothly and everything was clear to understand. The support sent me regular emails about order process.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Super discreet, small and bubble wrapped packaging.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Thank you pm roids for the promotion and freebies.

I recommend shopping here!
psanchez0216's picture
My overall experience

Great experience! No pip. I pinned it yesterday.

I’m taking 50 units of sema 10 of aod first week on clen so just 1 pill will add 1 more the following week

I ordered semaglutide, aod, and clen

They gave me box of cialis for free

Products, effectiveness and results

Solid

Customer service

I had a few questions about how long was it going to take to receive it was international they responded quick

Shipping and Delivery

Package perfectly bubble wrapped in boxes

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 02/02/2024 - 16:33
  • [SRC] pmroids » FR sent please accept my request and send me PM. The review is not enough to use eroids standart and you have to change order ID instead of email address!!
DCBG78's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This review is for Genotropin 36iu pens by Pfizer. Overall no complaints from start to finish. Ordering was easy and received in less than 2 weeks international. Started at 1iu per day in the am and increased by 1/2iu each week. Sweet spot was 2.5iu. When I went to 3iu, started holding quite a bit of water. With 2iu taken at night, sleep was great. Started off with am pins but kept having to take a nap by lunchtime, which I’m not totally against but killed productivity. Weight stayed roughly the same but there was a noticeable difference in recovery. Didn’t stay sore as long and some improvement with a minor shoulder pain. Did notice some difference in ab definition. Veins popping more and looked shredded first thing in the morning.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Product is legit. Results and side effects were as expected. IGF went from 173 to 294 on 2.5iu per day. Last pin at 8 pm blood drawn at 730 am. This stuff is faked a lot so it was good to see the movement in IGF 4 weeks in.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The little bit of communication was always fast. All questions answered within a day and usually within a couple hours.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Solid. Less than 2 weeks international.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Order included some Rimobolan, NPP, TNE oil base, Test PP as well. Just getting into these and will get a review later when I see how they work. The TNE is definitely good too. Picked these up on the 40% off deal.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 02/02/2024 - 22:23
  • [PRO] Makwa » Nice IGF score on 2.5iu. could you post up the actual labs
  • DCBG78 » Just posted labs under separate picture. Not sure how to add here.
STR21's picture
+ 3
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I was given the opportunity to take part in one of their promotions and was extremely satisfied with every aspect of the process (will go in to detail below). Hadn’t used Ultima for a couple years (no particular reason) and decided to give them another go and it was same quality and results that I remember. Overall, I have used PM in the past and never had any issue whatsoever in any regard.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

*Used in conjunction w/ Test E & Tren E @ 250/wk.
For the promo:
1. Ultima Drostanolone E 200 - This was used throughout my entire cutting cycle (12 weeks) @ 600mg/wk split into 2 inj/wk. I have been using PM’s Nakon and I would say, imo, that they are almost identical as far as quality. It really begins to kick in/noticeable around week 4 with it being a long ester, but definitely dries me out and gives a more vascular appearance. I am in a calorie deficit throughout, so no real weight gain, but also no muscle loss and it helps with the slight estrogen sides I get from the testosterone.
2. Ultima Anavar 50 - Started breaking these in half @ beginning to see if 25mg/day would be sufficient, but didn’t notice much in the way of strength gains/vascularity/hardening until I switched up and just ran @ 50mg/day. I don’t remember where I heard this or if any validity to it, but someone told me that you can tell real var bc will give you excessive pumps in the forearms when doing upper body/arms and this definitely did just that. GREAT pumps and around 10% increase in strength while in a deficit. The 50mg seemed to be the sweet spot.

Overall, I’ve used both compounds from different manufacturers over the years and I can vouch that they provide the same effects as any other quality supplier. Overall, these, in conjunction with the long ester test/tren, my body fat percentage went roughly from 12.5% to 8-9% range, depending on which test I was using. This was in conjunction with fasted cardio and 5x/wk weight training split.

VERY happy with quality of Ultima and glad to see that it’s still exactly what it used to be. Thank you guys again for the opportunity.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Customer service was great. Every correspondence was answered within 24 hours, both on the website and the forum. I had a couple questions about the promo itself and they always answered same day and with a solution. Ordering process was standard as any other on the forum, with no delays or site issues and I was updated when any order and shipping status changed. Couldn’t really ask for anything else.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery was perfect, in that it was simple & discrete. Items were securely wrapped for safety and there were no loose items or damage of any kind. They’re packaged so well it’s a little difficult to get it all unboxed, which is appreciated! T/A was a little over 2 weeks during holidays, which is actually great.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

PM is one of the only suppliers that I constantly return to & I’ve sincerely never had any issues in any capacity with them. Responses, shipment, product quality, & promotions are all great. Very appreciated

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/31/2024 - 04:57
iamfazio's picture
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

  • [PRO] Makwa » What products are you reviewing?
FrankTheTank12's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

PM went above and beyond to ensure that my package was processed and shipped ASAP. Products ordered were:
-Pregarica (Pregabalin/Lyrica)
-Carisoprodol (Soma)
Products of course were pharmacy grade and performed as expected. Service and communication was great and never had an issue throughout the process from ordering to receiving. I have always been a fan of both products, but especially the Soma's. One of the best muscle relaxers hands down and provides some of the best sleep imaginable.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

1-4 pack x10tabs Carisoprodol
1-4 pack x10caps Pregabalin

The pregabalin can give anxiety relief and cognitive benefits at doses of 150mg-300mg. That is typically as high as I've gone dosing this product. The Carisoprodol I have more extensive experience with, and these hit hard as most other forms that I have tried. Sweet spot for me is 1000mg-1500mg, but I have even ventured as high as 2000mg. I don't advise this, and would only start out with 500mg if you're new to this compound. Needless to say the products worked phenomenally well and would recommend based on my experience with PM.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

As stated in the overall experience, I had no issues with communication or service for that matter. Products and order were processed very quickly and shipped sooner than expected. The ordering process is so simple a monkey could figure it out. Instructions are provided for everyone to ensure that there is a seamless process and that there are few hiccups if any. Kudos to them for that.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Order arrived a week earlier than a lot of the international packages that I have received. It seems that a few vendors are really getting dialed in on the ops and getting packs out sooner than ever before. That's always a beautiful thing. Package was prepped to ensure that the contents was thoroughly protected, but thankfully the contents was not very fragile to begin with. Still a great job of securing products and passing inspections. Overall, turnaround time was faster than expected. Was certainly pumped on that aspect.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Products were as advertised, so no complaints from me here. Ordered and received what was expected and PM delivered on their end. Overall, I would recommend based on the limited experience that I have had with them, and plan to perhaps order some gear and possibly some other items in the future. I've not had many problems with vendors or products on here, but we can thank this site for that as we the people and the MODS ensure that there are checks and balances. PM also offers great promos and seem to be doing quite well in the #2 spot atm. Congrats and keep up the good work. I will be trying this vendor out again sometime in the future as I believe that they offer some things that a lot of other vendors do not and prices are reasonable and deals are often offered. Thanks PM and team. Hope you all have a wonderful New Year and continue in your success and all endeavors.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 02/02/2024 - 19:24
Big matt 35's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Nothing but excellent. Received my order fast and couldn't be happier with overall experience.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

NPP: I prefer NPP over deca due to less bloat and kicks in much faster. Pretty quick and noticeable improvement in strength with all lifts increased. Joints feel great, skin improved and hair seem to regrow while running the test much lower. The mental sides are definitely there and any form of nandrolone gives me some sort of anxiety but nothing I can't cope with.

Dbol: I run it only as a pre workout boost on training days. 20 sometimes 25 mg an hour before workout gives me amazing pumps and strength boost. It makes me feel really good and euphoric no aggression no water retention no unwanted side effects.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Customer service is great. I was informed of the tracking number and notice of arrival.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery was fast and packaging was discreet.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Prices and quality are top notch.
I 100% recommend

I recommend shopping here!
Swollenog's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very happy with the overall experience from easy website
navigation and easy ordering with multiple payment methods. Fast international shipping, discreet packaging
with great products offered.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Items ordered Nakon Medical,
3 boxes Oxymetholone 50mg
1 box Dbol 50mg
3 bottles of Test- P 100
Absolutely love this Nakon Medical products.
Test propionate has great strength boost and energy
with no pip.
Oxymetholone 50mg has given me big strength gains
with lean muscle mass and not much water retention.
Dbol 50mg is awesome with good strength gains, high libido and great euphoric feeling and more water retention
than the Oxymetholone but helped my joints while lifting heavy .

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Superb customer service with fast responses to my questions about products and orders. Communication skills are excellent and very knowledgeable about the products they offer. The ordering process was really easy
on their website, very professional, from choosing products to multiple payment options.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery is always very fast internationally with turnaround
usually within 2 weeks time from time ordered.
The package is always very discreet with products wrapped in bubble wrap so not to be broken during shipping.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Extremely happy with the service provided by this supplier always has been an excellent source!
I highly recommend ordering from this supplier as
I will be placing multiple future orders from them.

I recommend shopping here!
Didaz's picture
Owes a Review! x 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Happy with the service of PM roids i joined a previous promo

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

2 Hcg 5000iu
1 anavamed
1 aromamed
I used hcg each 3/4 days 2500 iu
Anavamed 30mg each day
Aromamed half a pill each 2 days
The anavar keeps me lean togheter with my small test dose
Hcg i use for my sperm amount and balls
Aromamed keeps everythig in check ek half a pill each 2 days
Aanavar was surprisingly good shredded some bf and still building up mass witg fullness when working out

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Top customer service very discret

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very fast shipping packed with care

Price to performance
5
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
Ag4936cali's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

My experience was very pleasant. All around sale to products. Nothing could have been better, unless it had free stuff, blow up doll, shirt, it didnt, but I got exactly what I wanted and needed.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

All Ultima,
Aromison 25mg 50 pills. Dried me out second day. Was able to keep my estrogen crushed. First time not wondering if I'm taking enough or if it's real. Totally feel it was strong aromison. No libido, Crack lips, achy joints. Some times rock hurting erections without cause. (High test involved)
Shrunk dime size gyno down which is the result I'm after.
Clen-salbuto 2mg 50 pills. Very effective at curving appetite. Every 4 hours, starting at breakfast. Stuffs amazing for endurance strength cardio.
Caber .25 10 pills. Gyno shrunk, no discharge. No sides from caber, .25 mg 2x a week. I Felt it worked synergysticly with nolva and aromison.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

All questions were answered promptly through site.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

One week from payment to door, us domestic. Boxes loose in a big envelope.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Lots of pharm grade products. Always a sale going on. Discounts which give me that feeling of "I need it."

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/13/2024 - 15:49
ryan05103's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

Bought Anastrozole ( Deus Medical) from here recently and most of it worked perfectly only one or two pills were underdosed I think. Symptoms of high oestrogen started reducing and about 90% of my gyno disappeared I don’t feel shit not too horny or anything. No acne either.

Products, effectiveness and results

Items ordered: Anastrozole
Effectiveness: Mostly Great
Results: Less Gyno

Customer service

Customers service was smooth, clear instructions and good communication.

Shipping and Delivery

Took about a week to arrive and passed through customs without any major problems.

Price to performance
Additional comments

Excellent source and would definitely order from here again.
I would suggest more pharma grade products if possible.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/07/2024 - 07:08
Blogan's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

Utima Test 400 -
Felt everything started to kick in around the end of week two. There was some PIP that lasted about a day after each pin for the first 3 weeks, and also no increase in acne. After those three weeks, the PIP wasn't noticeable at all. My weight has gone up 4lbs as of today, and I've lost 4% body fat. Super happy with those results as every time I stepped into the gym I was stronger. I couldn't tell much about the appetite effect as I switched my diet when I started the cycle. Mood-wise, I felt really good all of the time, my sex drive seemed to double and my aggression in the gym went up.

Products, effectiveness and results

Test E 400 - Ordered 2 came with 3

The quality was high. I didn't get anything tested, but I didn't see a reason two. All lifts went up, mood was elevated. Aggression (mainly in the gym) skyrocketed. Libido increased. All of this was from a dose of 750 mgs a week.

Customer service

There was no need for communication on this order. Payment and order were straightforward if you followed their directions to a T on the site.

Shipping and Delivery

The turnaround was probably 10 days or so. Everything came wrapped and tight not really any room for anything to break so that's not a worry.

Price to performance
Additional comments

I would recommend this site, and I would also recommend the Ultima brand.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/08/2024 - 22:05
  • [PRO] Makwa » What kind of great gains did you get?
  • Blogan » Running it for about 4 weeks so far at 500 mgs and Anavar on training days. I've gained 2lbs lost 4% bf and all major lifts have went up by about 30 lbs. I'll write another review when the cycle is finished in a few months as I have another order in right now.
  • [MOD] Greg » NO, YOU WON'T. ONE REVIEW PER ORDER and the review should be at the END OF THE CYCLE not before then. If you're lucky, you can edit this one. Otherwise, you're out of luck this time around. These details need to be in the review and should have been from the start.