pmroids.me

  • 86.41
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by pmroids
    • Score: 86.41
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 29
    • Reviews: 11
    • Views: 4939

pmroids.me Reviews

  • TheD's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • TheD
  • 3 days ago

Review for Dragon Pharma arimidex and proviron

Communication & Ordering process

There when needed answered within 24hrs not much communication really needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products were packaged safely t/a Under 2 weeks international

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Arimidex and Proviron(on accident)

Product effectivenes and experience

Originally ordered 3x test prop but got 3 proviron pmroids fixed it but I wasn't gonna complain about some proviron I've used proviron to sort of jump start a cycle and or towards the end bridging into pct. Just 1-2 tabs ed for 3-4 weeks. This stuff really gets my sex drive up through the roof and long lasting burst of energy throughout the day.
Arimidex helped me clear a lump and sensitivity in my nipple brought the size of the lump down and I combined with Caber(from another source) which in conjunction with the Dragon Pharma arimidex helped get rid of that completely

Additional commentary

Used this source about 3x so far each order has been smooth and so far products worked for what I needed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Makwa's picture
  • EXP
  • 3629
 
  • Makwa
  • 5 months ago

Got the chance to test the waters with PMRoids through a little promo they were having. Got some Pregnyl HCG Organon sent to me.

Communication & Ordering process

Easily accessible through PM. Ordering was fast and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was shipped out it seemed like immediately after ordering and arrived in just over 2 wks which seems to be the norm from where it was coming from. Packaging was secure.

Items ordered

(2) 5000iu Pregnyl HCG Organon

Product effectivenes and experience

I figured after being on TRT for over 5 yrs that the HCG might be a good thing to try out so I gave it a shot with this promo. Once the product arrived I incorporated it into my current cycle. I ran the HCG at 1500iu/wk (500iu M/W/F). It took about a couple of weeks until I really noticed a difference in the size of testes. There was definitely a significant size difference so I would definitely conclude that the HCG is legit. Might have been a little boost in libido but hard to tease that out from the test I was on.

Additional commentary

Source was easy to deal with and responded promptly and it looks like they have some good deals so I am definitely comfortable using this source from what I have experienced so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • necromega's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • necromega
  • 5 months ago

I was hesitant at first with no review recently.
But packs landed

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication even with a error on my part they where all over any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 of 3 packs landed quick. One got held up in the slow boat. But it was still with in time frame given. All pack arrived undamaged.

Items ordered

Npp dragonpharma
Sust dragonpharma
Cialis
B12

Product effectivenes and experience

N

Additional commentary

4 weeks in and I have noticable sex drive and agresstion. I have a nagging tendon issue the npp is healing fast.
Gained 15 lbs in a month. Body fat has stayed the same as my debit is not clean. My gainz are up and I have two more weeks left.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Jay
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1299
 
  • Pale
  • 6 months ago
  • @Jay

The source has tried to contact you three times and you refuse to answer. Also "you think" doesn't cut it. Get a blood test.

  • Badgoat1's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • Badgoat1
  • 12 months ago

Excellent source, great international T/A, and good pricing

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, answered questions within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A WAS about 3 weeks which is good for an international order in my opinion. I paid extra for ems service but it didn't really speed things up. Tracking #s for packs were entered wrong but I assume this was just a typo. Packaging was not very stealthy bit it made it through. 1 amp out of 400 ordered was broken. Not gonna complain about that.

Items ordered

Bm pharma testoviron 250
Bm pharma deca 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Using test @ 500 per week and deca 200. Seeing strength and size increases. I do not eat the cleanest so no real body fat drops. I keep trying deca but it's never good to me so I dropped it at 6 weeks. Test E is legit blood test came back at 2500. And no pip ever.

Additional commentary

Good source to deal with and overall just an easy experience for International

I recommend shopping here!
  • jsull36's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • jsull36
  • 12 months ago

Awesome Source! ordered many times through these guys, never disappointed with anything

Communication & Ordering process

EVerything has been great here, everytime i order i have no problem getting a quick answer on their website nor through their rep here on eroids.com. very helpful and speaks good enough english to easily communicate, cant ask for more than that

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

comes in original boxes, this is so great and makes me feel like i have gotten real product, not just a good fake. peace of mind accounts for so much in this industry for the buyer and its so easy for the seller to make it happen, so few do though

Items ordered

Humatrope 72iu
Arimidex (AZ)
Clenbuterol (DP)

Product effectivenes and experience

everything has been awsome, the clean heats me up

the arimidex gets the estrogen under control quickly as it should. i actually had to back my dosage down a bit from my UGL stuff because this was making my skin a little dry, makes me feel very certain its real Astra Zeneca Pharmacy grade shit

Humtrope is real, gets my hand feeling numb and i tested out 45 (Ref 1 - 13) after a few weeks use @ 4.iu per day

Additional commentary

i will always shop with these guys, they ship well and even dont over do each shipment, and then go as far as to not charge extra shipping cost if it has to be split up. on top of the great promo, who could complain here really? ive even dropshipped with them to other guys i know and everything has ALWAYS been smooth. when i place an order with these guys, i dont feel like i need to go back and check to see if its been shipped every few hours, it just gets done and gets delivered. simple as that

I recommend shopping here!
  • jimbopv123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jimbopv123
  • 1 year ago

great source!

Communication & Ordering process

TA was spot on! answered within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was as it should be. discreet. super pleased

Items ordered

3x humatrope 72iu

Product effectivenes and experience

a++ best gh on the market and i am very happy to have found a source like this that supplies it!

Additional commentary

great overall experience and will be back for more goodies

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Took a chance with PM, happy I did. Review for my first order with the source.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/stmg-pharma-tren-ace-test-cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Fast replies both email and pm. I had several concerns about change in labels, lab dosages etc and to his credit he answered honestly and if he was unsure he went away found out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was the fastest ive had this year from any EU source. Donation sent over weekend, items arrived Wednesday.

Items ordered

X1 STMG TREN ACE

X1 STMG TEST CYP

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the Ace @ 50mg eod 4 weeks, sides were minimal, BP spiked, slight insomnia, noticeable appetite supression and toward end of protocol beginnings of lethargic, but as for gains, strong and powerful moving weight around, key aggression, veiny all good.

Additional commentary

Genuine review for an underrated source. Fully recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jack_wade's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • jack_wade
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for Alpha Pharma Proviron I received as a part of my 'first order' with PMroids.

Communication & Ordering process

A little patience is needed when dealing with PMroids. Let us not forget it is a fairly new set up, and only with time we will know how good they really are. The most important thing is they delivered within the promised time frame.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discreetly, arrived in under 3 weeks.

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Proviron 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used proviron at 50mg daily for a total of 6 weeks towards the end of my cycle, right up until the start of PCT. Dose was split in two, taken morning and night. My libido sky rocketed, I had a great sense of well being and that needed boost of energy. It dried me out a little, and my muscles were slightly hardened by the effects. The only sides I encountered were increased oily skin. Based on my past experiences with Proviron, I would say Alpha Pharma Proviron is definitely up there with the likes of Bayer Proviron. Great value for money.

Additional commentary

The prices here are very competitive, plus they stock what I need. I will certainly be returning:)

I recommend shopping here!
  • LastSonOfKrypton518's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • LastSonOfKrypton518
  • 2 years ago

great source, great prices

Communication & Ordering process

its not the best, but i have defiantly seen worse..you need alil extra paticence with dealing with them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

he breaks his packs up but when shipped no more than 14 days not bad for a international source

Items ordered

alpha sust, alpha test e and alpha eq, alpha test p, alpha test undecaonate, pharma t3, bayer primo and dragon deca.

Product effectivenes and experience

i used their alpha sust and eq, to finish up a sust and eq cycle (witch was also alpha pharma too) it didn't miss a beat! but thats why i love alpha products as long as they are real,they are great and pmroids where real verified on the alpha site. my wife is using the pharma t3 and she is losing weight really quickly, very impressed i may incorperateit in a spring cut. the other i haven't used and some I've sold.

Additional commentary

you can't beat these prices, he had some shipping issues but he gave me some free bayer primo for my trouble. i will use him again. just have to have some patience on the communication.

I recommend shopping here!