PMROIDS.CC

  • 90.28
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 27
Service
  • 10
  • 27
Delivery
  • 10
  • 27
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 27
  • Owned by pmroids
    • Score: 90.28
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 344
    • Reviews: 104
    • Views: 24823

PMROIDS.CC Reviews

  • Iron_Bound1's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Iron_Bound1
  • 5 days ago

I received 3xUltima Cyp from PM. I have been using it conjunction with NPP.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent. He updates you every step of the way so there is no need to contact him about the orders movement.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was roughly 8 days

Items ordered

3 X 10ml Ultima Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Cyp at 500mg per week. I used it along side NPP. Cyp kicks in much faster than NPP in my opinion. But completely different effects.

Additional commentary

The Cyp started increasing my strength within about 2 weeks. My ski was so oily that I could have greased a pan with my back. Acne followed which is expected. Felt like I was 18 again with the wood. My blood pressure was slightly elevated but nothing dangerous. Had some bloat which I always get from test. This Ultima Cyp is smooth with no pop at all and flows great through 25g. I normally use 22g 1 1/2 in but it wasn’t needed. No aggression but that varies with the user. From the 3 bottles I can easy say I put on 8-10 lbs of muscle. I was highly impressed by this Ultima line.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gorillafit28's picture
  • ADV
  • 526
 
  • gorillafit28
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for very generous 3 bottles of Dragon nandrolone d that were gifted in a promo and also dragon pharma bulk superdrol!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Ordered and had been updated in email the entire process! Src is very active on his page and Appears to answer his pm’s in a timely fashion!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was right around 8 biz days from time of order! Packaging as expected!

Items ordered

10x100 dragon superdrol
3 promo dragon pharma deca 10ml vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Review is for the deca I have not yet tapped into the superdrol yet! I’m currently running a lower dose test deca cruise. My test is at 250mg my deca at 150! It’s been a good 5 years scents I’ve ran nandrolone. I must say I have missed it. I’m just getting thru my second bottle. Muscles have filled out greatly and joints feel amazing without much water at this dose! Weight has slowly been creeping up from 237 to 248 over about a 16 week period! I feel this is a very quality. Amazing what just a little will do!!

Additional commentary

Thank you again for ease of ordering and such a wide variety of product selection. Will order again soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigReps's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigReps
  • 4 weeks ago

I been meaning to put in my review of my last 2 GH orders with PMroids!

So here it is!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick and clear! Makes ordering from these guys very assuring each time!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On both of my orders which came in 4 packs! Each pack was well wrapped and shipped just the way I asked them to ship it!

Express T/A was really good and quick within a week!

Items ordered

2 bulk orders of 72iu Humas kits!

Product effectivenes and experience

All Humas I received were scanned and verified each time to be authentic every time!

I like to use 4iu's 6 days a week which keep me lean and thick all year round.

Additional commentary

PMROIDS will always be my Go to guys for Real Huma Gh!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Ticket's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Big Ticket
  • 1 month ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • RMDL's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RMDL
  • 2 months ago

This review is for PMRoids and the BM Test P I order from them.

Communication & Ordering process

I spoke to them only threw PM. Very fast to reply to any and all question I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not bad at all took about 2 week from order being placed

Items ordered

BM Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Test P to kick start my cycle of Test E and EQ I did 1 1/2cc every other day for 3 weeks. The test kicked in fast by the end of the first week I felt a lot more energy going into the second week sex drive was up and by the end of week three I see I was looking harder and much more fuller.

Additional commentary

I have used BM products before from other source so I trust the quality and will keep using them. PMRiods now have a new client moving forward.

I recommend shopping here!
  • simonmagus84's picture
  • LVL3
  • 236
 
  • simonmagus84
  • 2 months ago

This is a wrap up of my long cycles with multiple sources contributing. But this source is something else. Ive grown close to pmroids over the years developing a community type relationship with people affiliated.

The choices PMroids offers online is a pharmaceutical experience where I find myself often referring people who can’t obtain medicine due to not having insurance. This is a legit pharmacy for everyone.

Communication & Ordering process

One of the best people to communicate with in general

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped and sealed discretely

Items ordered

Clomid
Arimidex
Nolva
Proviron
Clen
Tren enth (friends)
Hcg

Accutane, acnelyse as a gift

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used all the products purchased over a span of time except for the arimidex as it simply wasn’t needed and the Tren enth for a friend who loves dragon pharma.

Over the course of my long cycle, I used Proviron midway because I was experiencing some low sex drive issues which was due to the anti estrogen effect of eq unbeknownst. I was taking around 1000 mg of eq along Test at only about 250, I made the adjustments and increased the test lowered the eq but during the process I also developed a severe case of unwanted acne. Even some cysts!!!!

Just in conversation, PMroids asked how I was doing and while updating him on my current cycle, he had informed me he had sent me some acne cream as a gift. This helped the acne subside with the right combinations rather quickly.

Additional commentary

Proviron is one of those orals I’ve never had good luck with. Once I saw the selection for pharma, I had to jump on it. Proviron is one of those orals I will always consider running during a cycle. Also, I will from now on only use pharma post cycle products which PMroids offers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thatdude6506's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • thatdude6506
  • 2 months ago

Another pack received from a great and steady source. Excellent quality gear.

Communication & Ordering process

I've ordered stuff over the years. I received an email once the order was shipped. Nothing else needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Orders always seem to ship fast. Everything is always packaged well.

Items ordered

Test c

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 500mg of test c with 300mg of NPP per week. Nice steady gains over the first 4 weeks. Test had me feeling full of energy, great sense of well being, oily skin, and my drive was up. Npp had my joints feeling good, nice fullness, and strength up like crazy. Ran together for 16 weeks. Ran prami at .25mg every 3 days on cycle. Post cycle was the standard clomid taper for a month. Walked away with some lean gains(about 8lbs) but lost more fat for sure.

Additional commentary

No complaints about this source at all. They seem to carry decent quality stuff that I would put up against anything else. Service is just as good. Thanks alot guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG
  • 2 months ago

This is for BM Pharma Testo pin 1 ml vials. Ran these for several weeks at 1 every other day. Really enjoyed these, very smooth, no pip. Always seemed like I had extra energy while running these. Highly recommend. Gained around 7 pounds while running these. Strength and endurance definitely went up and the gains I got were nice and lean.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point. Prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA to East coast USA around 2 weeks so better than some other sources.

Items ordered

BM Pharma Testo pin 1 ml vials

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality. Great product

Additional commentary

PM Roids is definitely legit. Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • IrishMack's picture
  • EXP
  • 2297
 
  • IrishMack
  • 2 months ago

Review for Alpha Pharma Testo cyp that is not "Long overdue."

Communication & Ordering process

Once again, I just waited for my order to arrive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping and packaging was good, took 9 days to reach me from intl.

Items ordered

2 Alpha Pharma Testo cyp as a supplementation to hrt.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is spot on, I tend to judge by pip, thickness of oil, and any change in mood aggression, etc. I've been on it at 125 every 7 days for 2 months now and the pip is little to none depending on injection site. There has been no change in libido and I did have some issues with elevated e2 but that was my fault for not putting it in check. I may get more and try it as a full cycle and see if it stands up to that at a higher dose.

This was purchased for a hrt supplementation so I can't say I gained 50 pounds of muscle or my bench press increased by 700lbs. As far as a product that keeps me stable it did its job.

Additional commentary

Alpha Pharma is a good product. If it works at 125mg a week then I'm pretty sure at higher levels it will do great as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • promowhoreElvis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • promowhoreElvis
  • 2 months ago

Review for NANDROLONE DECANOATE 100mg BM pharmaceutical i got back in august

Communication & Ordering process

Great didnt need any i got emails sent with tracking

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Brillant the 1ml vials were very well wraped

Items ordered

NANDROLONE DECANOATE 100mg BM pharmaceutical 30 1ml vials
https://www.eroids.com/pics/30-mls-nandrolone-decanoate-100mg-bm-pharmaceutical

Product effectivenes and experience

Im on a bulk and wanted these for that, been a long time since i ran deca so was looking forward to these, i started with anadrol 100mg a day, and 40mgs off dbol a day, im using right now the deca and test cyp from another brand, ive been running 600mg test cyp and 300mg deca a week, with the oxys and dbol and the deca my strength is throw the roof, ive got thay full look which i love, hold a good bit of water and in eating anything in front of me im lifting heavy and low reps in the gym and stickin to mostly compound lifts dead lifts bench press milatry press squats ect ect, im really loving the deca and as everybody knows one the best bulk mixes is deca and dbol

Additional commentary

Great source and great products i cant recommend enuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • heavymetalmonsterD's picture
  • TROLL
  • -58
 
  • heavymetalmonsterD
  • 2 months ago

Overdue review for 3x dragon prop received during promo

Communication & Ordering process

Pm had awesome communication..always responds fast and is more than willing to check in to see how things are going..very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent shipping time..to my door it was about 10 days.. packaged secure and very discrete

Items ordered

3x dragon prop

Product effectivenes and experience

As with the other dragon products I've used the quality is fantastic..running 100 eod and feel great..strength and libido both up..minimal water retention along with.5 pharma adex..Excellent gains I'm super happy..i decided to keep this cycle simple and short..ran a monster for the ebc and decided this time to keep it short and sweet..i usually use test e and this is my first prop only cycle and it's going great..started feeling the effects within the first week or so..i May bring in a finisher like var or winny in the next week..not sure yet..awesome product without a doubt..

Additional commentary

Fantastic source with a great rep for a reason..awesome products along with awesome customer service..what more could you want in a source..I'm a happy man thanks again guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • shredski's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • shredski
  • 2 months ago

Haven't been very active on here, but here is a very long over due review. I've bought thousands of dollars of gear from these guys and haven't written. A review.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is perfect. I had an issue with an order being seized I sent a pm and had a response with in a few hours and was sent new tracking info for the reship within a few days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was about 20 days to the NE US. Everything was packed secure and discrete.

Items ordered

This is a big list.
Dragon
-Cut mix
-eq
-tren-e
-anavar
-adex
-clen
-winny
Alpha
-test-e

Product effectivenes and experience

Cut mix- ran this for 8 weeks 1ml/Ed the pip was kinda high at first after 2 weeks not much at all (I'm chilling it up that my body wasn't use to the mix although I've had other higher dose mixs with non at all) but the good deff out weighed the bad. Strength went through the roof within 2 weeks. During this cycle I was very intense and focus especially on getting pussy ha. My libido was insane. I cut about 2% bf while adding 18lbs. Only side other than the pip was nigh sweats but I have that all the time it was just way more intense
Var- iran the var 50mg Ed for the duration of the cut cycle the pumps were intense and it deff helped shed some fat. Overall it did what var has always done for me.
Clen- I haven't ran it yet
Winny- for a friend(he was happy that's all I can say on that)
Alpha test-e- I run this all year long at 200mg/week for trt and it's way better than going into my docs office every week for an injection. It keeps everything working well. Unfortunately I live in a shit state so getting bloods isn't an easy task so when I go for my year check up I'll let you guys know what the levels are.
Tren E and eq are still waiting to be used.

Additional commentary

Overall I'm a very happy customer. All the products have given me results I'm looking for and the price along with various goodies make it well worth it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • TROLL
  • -27
 
  • backup2018
  • 2 months ago

Review for BM testopin 100mg Amps.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and support was great tbh. Answered pms in an hour or two. I must note I didn't have to ask much questions about package or how it works.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround time was 9 days I think or there abouts. Was well packed in plain packaging and padding inside.

Items ordered

BM testopin 100mg Amps.

Product effectivenes and experience

I was really pleased with the quality of the product as I'd tried BM deca before and didn't really rate them at all but they were from another source not pm. The oil is quite thick so used the green pin to inject. Felt the test hit about 6 days in big jump in libido constant wood all day and torturing the missus flat out lol veins were really poppin as well felt really good feeling of well being on this lifts were up aggression was up and felt really motivated to smash the gym. I'm finishing up using them now two left and I've gained 12lbs I'm using NPP with this as well. I really rate thses Amps they're really powerful pure quality the strongest prop I've used I pinned 200mg eod.

I recommend shopping here!
  • REBUILD's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • REBUILD
  • 3 months ago

Overdue review from the last promo!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great always back to you in 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No problems arrived within 2 weeks of being shipped.

Items ordered

1x dragon prop 100
1x dragon test E 250
1x dragon cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon is ways fire gear one of my favorites. Can never go wrong with it. I ran the prop 75 eod for a little Jumpstart along with the E at 500 a week. Prop was good felt it kick after the first week. E was fully kicked in by week 4. When I was out of the prop I switched over to the cyp to change up the Esther keep my receptors fresh. Gained about 12 lbs after 40 days I used abotwr brand after the cyp. All around dragon is in my top 3 you always know what your getting. The prop was butter no pip at all. All the oil is painless. I believe it's all grape seed oil with the dragon test which I prefer over mct I just react to it better.

Additional commentary

All around great reliable supplier.

  • Dacky's picture
  • EXP
  • 1350
 
  • Dacky
  • 3 months ago

Promo DP Test E 250

Communication & Ordering process

Good comms and support. Not much to say was a very simple promo order so no supper was needed and comms were good, timely and as expected for a professional source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing to say here. No stealth was needed or used. Vials came well packed and secure. No issues.

Items ordered

DP Test E 250mg x 3 vials
https://www.eroids.com/pics/dp-test-e-promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality product maybe slightly overdosed. I posted some blood work on these here - https://www.eroids.com/pics/dp-test-e-being-run-at-200-to-220mg-per-week-split-dose-dp-test-e-promo

I gave this a great deal of thought and I believe the high results is mainly down to me dosing at a higher level than I thought at the time. I was likely dozing at closer to 350mg per week but split daily. The daily injections and given the timing of the blood draw was about 3 hours after the injection I believe this may have affected the results.

Since then I have come off cycle and am dosing these at 62.5mg (1/4 cc) x 2 per week and my latest blood work came back at 28 nmol/l (808ng/dl). This was a trough reading and normally I’d be at 21 nmol/l (606ng/dl) so slightly overdosed but pretty close.

As to effect these worked perfectly effectively alongside my cycle as you would expect from well testosterone used in this way. I didn’t notice any negative side effects. One of the things I like about DP Injectables is how thin the oil is. It pins very easily and I can used a 27g or even a slin pin. No pip.

Additional commentary

N/A

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dobermann's picture
  • ADV
  • 418
 
  • Dobermann
  • 3 months ago

Review for Bm deca from recent promo.
I was using another brand of deca and switched over to the bm to finish my last 5 weeks run.
I noticed the water retention was higher on the bm deca compared to what i am used toi had to up my AI to 1 mg eod and that helped a lot.all the positive effects were there for me.the strenght continued to climb and the muscles kept filling out nicely.my shoulder pain was gone as well.
I was able to lift heavy and eat very well.my lifts kept going up and as they should on good nandrolone.
I ran 600mgs a week for the last 5 weeks of my deca cycle.
The only downside is the amount of oil that i needed to inject to achieve 600mgs a week.
Other than that the deca was superior to other brands i have tried.
I havent expirienced anything negative,maybe slight Bp went up a bit but came down after i discontinued the deca.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed
Everything is automatic
From payment received to shipping and tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 3 weeks international
Packed very good bubble wrapped

Items ordered

30 amps Bm deca 100mgs per 1ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for 5 weeks at 600 mgs a week.
Thick oil,not easy to inject but quality product.
Superior to other brands i have tried.
Ran it along side test enanthate And Anavar 50 to 100mg daily.

Additional commentary

I recommend pmroids for their BM line.order with confidence here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelers77780's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • Steelers77780
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for 30ml of DP Cypionate promo from early this year in February. Please excuse my lateness, but I went through double knee surgery and I had to come off completely. I did not even log back into Eroids until maybe 2 weeks ago.
Thank you PMROIDS for this opportunity and for your patience.

Communication & Ordering process

I can’t say anything bad at all!!! I was honored to participate in this promo and the product was the sh*t!! Legit all the way! PM kept communication with me, even though I had turned Ghost.
When I logged back in and explained to him my issues, he just asked how is my family doing and wished me a great recovery. I’m sorry, but it’s hard to find a supplier that actually cares more about his peeps, than high ratings and votes. So to make it simple... communication and support were on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have to be honest, I don’t remember what the packaging looked like and even if I did I would not post it. But it got to me with no issues. I know for sure the t/a was less than 2 weeks. Which in reality, it’s was a promo. It could’ve taken a month for all I care. But it didn’t. So that goes to show much about this company.

Items ordered

3x 10ml DP Test CYP

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this easy for 2 months.. straight up, legit!! I’ve been in this game long enough to know when something is good. Yes, I’m no rookie.. no loss of strength, kept my weight, of course I was on a cruise. But all sides came to life after 2nd week. Thankfully I don’t suffer any of the negative sides in example...acne, hair loss, bit*h tits. But this stuff was as good as many other top labels. Not pumping it up, just being honest.

Additional commentary

Thank you for your generosity of allowing me to participate in this promo Sir, and again... excuse me for my delayed review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bundlz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 103
 
  • bundlz
  • 3 months ago

Received a promo a while back 3x test E

Communication & Ordering process

Comunication and support where on top no issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 4 days extermely rapid EU Well wrapped up nothing suspicious everything whas in it nothing broken

Items ordered

3x test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test e 250mg 2x each week so 500 mg ew
Nice smooth clear oils pins smooth just good test nothing bad to say about it been just might think its whas a little bit overdosed here and there got a gyno flare keept it in check with letro it whas a long time ago i cycled with long esters im rather loving short esters because of my behavoir im off now for about 3 weeks still didnt lose any strenght or gains this is just normal serious test no bunk

Additional commentary

Loved your promo bro i ensured you i would review it thanks again order for the bulk will be in soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • BeastmodeJP's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BeastmodeJP
  • 4 months ago

Received this as a promo and I couldn’t be more impressed by the quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch. I was given instructions within minutes of promo ending.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure. Double wrapped and boxed efficiently. Shipping took just over two weeks.

Items ordered

3x10 Testopin 100 ampoules

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the testopin 100 for 4 weeks so far. Testopin is essentially test prop in amps. The ampoules break easily at the neck. Gear is super smooth and there is absolutely no pip. 100mg EOD.

I noticed the usual effects within two weeks. Boost in libido, strength, oily skin. Focus was up and a better sense of well being initially. Did I mention the libido increase?! I am eating just slightly over maintenance so I haven’t noticed too much of an increase in weight.

Additional commentary

Love the effects of test prop and am impressed with the packaging as this is my first time using ampoules. Will be ordering more for PMROIDS as this was one of the smoothest transactions I’ve had. Thanks for letting me be apart of the promo and I will be placing another order soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pickle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • pickle
  • 4 months ago

PMroids has been my go to international source for a few items lately, their 30% off and btc discounts make it very affordable for top notch products. Support has always been very quick and helpful when needed and reps stay in contact to make sure products satisfied our needs. Overall very good experience every time i order and use their products.

Communication & Ordering process

No coms needed, order process and updates all automated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA not super fast, but i dont expect super fast from international. If i want fast i order domestic, PMroids has prices too good to pass up, any wait is well worth it! 2-3 weeks average from my 4 orders

Items ordered

IGF LR3
DP Provi
DP Aro

Product effectivenes and experience

DP provi is on point, free test was well over 1k when only running 25mg. Provides that hard/dry look when diet is in check. Aggression in gym goes up, and libido goes through the roof (wife gets annoyed). Overall good feeling too.

DP Aro is very potent, 25mg ED kept E2 in the low teens when running a G of test. I cut them in half now and use 12.5mg ED when blasting test, seems to be my sweet spot.

IGF LR3 for its price is a no brainer. I have tried kits 10x more expensive and i dont notice much of a difference. I pin 45-60 minutes pre workout and the pumps are nuts, full body pumps the second my blood gets flowing during warm up. Strength goes up, recovery time goes down, fat seems to melt off, nice 3d look similar to good GH.

Additional commentary

Keep it up PMroids, thanks for providing excellent service across the board.

I recommend shopping here!
  • killroy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 297
 
  • killroy
  • 4 months ago

Im on year round DIY trt and do blast cycle 1x to 3x a year.

This review is for Dragon Pharma Test Enanthate 250 that I had the opportunity to try out from PMRROIDS in early 2019.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast response times. Had a couple of questions about transit and tracking and all my concerns were put at ease.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging. It was delivered within two weeks from the Far East.

Items ordered

3x DP Enanthate 250 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the product at 750mg per week for 10 weeks. Very clean and thin oil that flowed easily through 25ga. I did not experience any pip IM, and also experimented with subq with very minimal to no irritation if low volume was injected.

Within 4.5 weeks I was in full swing, put on about 7lbs of water, increased perspiration while active, lifts and workouts felt easier. Recovery times was shortened to 24-36 hours if any at all. Within two weeks I felt a definite boost to libido which only grew as the weeks went by. Regardless of what the consensus is, test for me really improves fat loss and while improving overall body comp. Increase pump at the gym and vascularity was experienced. I really focused on my chest and legs this round as they are always my lagging parts and really saw some lean tissue gains, that I’ve kept sinc e. AI use was needed around the 7th week for me as my right breast started to feel tender. I try to
keep AI low or avoid to not hamper gains while on a blast. 12.5mg 2x a week of Aro did the trick for me. I really love DP products and the Test E lived up to my expectations.

Additional commentary

Test is best. I appreciate PMROIDS coming through for me, to let me enjoy what I love and look good doing it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mwl9982's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • mwl9982
  • 4 months ago

I ordered Cabergoline. I suspected that the product would be bunk… However I was pleasantly surprised when I saw my blood test revealing that my prolactin levels were dramatically lowered. Quality of product was excellent. I took a blood test after 1.5 weeks of taking .5mg every 3 days and my prolactin levels dramatically dropped to 1.0. Which is low. My nipples stopped itching after the second day of being on caber. The product is legit and not bunk. I will post a picture revealing my blood tests.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. The caber they gave me was about to expire in a month and they shipped a new product for free no questions asked.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No broken bottles or pills. However delivery took around two business weeks. Longer than expected for EMS shipping which cost $90. However, this will not stop me from buying from this supplier in the future.

Items ordered

DOSTINEX 0,5 MG - DOSTINEX 0.5 MG 8 TABS
CABASER 2MG - 20 tabs x 2mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Dostinex dramatically lowered my prolactin levels as seen on blood tests, I took 1.5 weeks after taking caber every 3 days .5mg I will post a picture of my blood test soon

Additional commentary

Most of the time when I buy anti-estrogen’s and prolactin lowering medicines, I suspect that they are bunk. But the blood tests reveal that this is legit caber. EXTREMELY satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pmroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for your honestly feedback brother, I will be here to help you anytime and customer care service is working 24-7 for your satisfied. Please share your blood tests and new exp date caber, and sorry for first short exp date one! But we always send 100% legit gears here..

  • Protein4breakfast's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Protein4breakfast
  • 4 months ago

Very over due review for promo received about 6 months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great always within a few hours. First promo pack got lost by postal carrier and they reshipped promo pack which is great. They also followed up to make sure I received 2nd pack. I also like that they have an option to pay with credit/debit card that will be very enticing in the future.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks which in my opinion 3 weeks or less for a promo order is good In my book

Items ordered

3x dragon pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was great I ran at 300mg for 10 weeks. Even at a lower dose my skin was oily And noticed an increase in sex drive. I got quarterly bloods done about week 6 and at 300 mg weekly I came back out of range because the test capped at 1200 Ng/dL. I wish I would have paid for the more expensive test but I was more concerned with including the metabolic and lipid panels.

Additional commentary

I would feel very confident ordering from them in the future especially because the resent a promo pack that got lost. Many suppliers will not reship unless seized on regular orders so I am grateful they resent a promo pack that was lost. In my country my postal service seems to lose around 2-3 packages of mine per year gear and other packs so this is a big plus for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • big rock24's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 
  • big rock24
  • 4 months ago

Very over due promo review

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick responds to inquire of promo . quick snd professional to deal with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick for international. Bout 2 weeks or so to my door. Very professional and disrete packging

Items ordered

3 x dragon test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Use for a cycle few months ago used 500mg a week into 2x inject weekly , libo and aggressivness started goin up around 3weeks . 6 lbs up at that point i kept my test around 500mg for 12 weeks total. Had some really intense gym sessiron once the dragon kicked in

Additional commentary

Id do business with this source agin . very generous and they run promos and conbrute to the eriods communtiy thanks pm roids

I recommend shopping here!
  • jack_wade's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • jack_wade
  • 4 months ago

This was not my first time ordering from PMROIDS and it certainly won't be my last. My experience this far has been a positive one.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Clear and informative.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took around two weeks to arrive. Item was securely and discreetly packaged.

Items ordered

DP Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using DP Test C for the last few months. I am currently cruising on a single dose of 250mg per week. This has kept my libido alive, I feel very motivated and energetic and have continued to make progress at the gym. My muscles feel full and pumped at all times. The only sides I have encountered are the usual oily skin and acne. I am also using letrozole at 0.6mg every 3 days, to prevent estrogen related sides.

Additional commentary

PMROIDS has a great selection of products at such competitive prices. This is very hard to ignore.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ziabungle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 96
 
  • ziabungle
  • 4 months ago

2 x DECA 300
1 x TRENBOLONE 100
1 x PROPIONAT 100

Communication & Ordering process

No support was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery to east coast was working 2 weeks. I always order ahead so that was good.

Items ordered

All Dragon Pharama :
2 x DECA 300
1 x TRENBOLONE 100
1 x PROPIONAT 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Saved the deca a future bulk cycle. Ran the test prop and tren ace at beginning of a clean bulk. So ran at 50mg/eod tren and test at 125/eod. After that ran cyp at 500mg and tren e at 200 mk a week. One of my best cycles so far. The tren is s game changer however harsh. The smell of my piss was crazy and I was drinking over a gallon of water a day.

Additional commentary

Cycle was great. Next go round I think I’ll lay off the tren ace at beginning of the cycle.

  • mwl9982's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • mwl9982
  • 4 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • pmroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Hi brother, did you contact with our customer care services or did you send me direct PM thru here before? Probably not!! I have sent you FR now so please accept me and send me PM for your order number and I will check your order details first!!

  • blaquekat9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blaquekat9
  • 4 months ago

This the first order I got from PM on my 3rd order will post review on my last order when I get it. Source is Good to Go and gear works.. I’ve also tried Dragon Pharma NPP150 and my joints love me for it

Communication & Ordering process

Always in a couple hours at most

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped tight pack landed in 10 days after payment confirmed

Items ordered

Cialis 60 mg
Viagra 200 mg
Naha Pharma Sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis 60 is very good preworkout and of course for late night fun too, Viagra 200 is very strong got lite headed with first dose but didn’t last more than 15-20 minutes , Maha Pharma 250 is good to go took 500 mg twice a week Monday and Thursday strength up libido off the charts few acne on my shoulders but nothing too extreme

Additional commentary

Good prices good service and shipping not bad for ain’t. shipping

I recommend shopping here!