pmroids's picture
pmroids 49
118967

pmroids.cc

category count / average (6 months)
Overall 100% 40 Quality 100% 40 Delivery 100% 40 Service 99.5% 40 Pricing 99.75% 40
Rank
#4
Score
95.08
Votes
200
Reviews
436
415 RECOMMEND 6
mrmanip's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I am happy with PMRoids and will be using this source again. I felt stronger, libido was up and as an experienced user, the compounds felt spot on.

During my 12 week run I gained 4 lbs, but dropped by BF from 14% to 10% according to the latest bodpod reading in December.

I did get acne, however Accutane helped out quite a bit and it was gone in a few weeks. The pip was minimal and very easy to pin.

I ordered the Ultima test and bold on the last promo, and ran for 12 weeks ending in November. I ran 500mg test and 600mg bold weekly. It was a mild cycle but helped me shred body fat and gain some strength in the process.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ordered the Ultima test and bold. These products were effective and helped me gain 4 pounds while losing about 5% body fat. I'm in my 30s and I could defintely feel the boost in strength and the ability to recover. I highly recommend the Ultima line from PMRoids. I wish I had the capability to test it, but based on previous experiences over the last 15.. this stuff is high quality.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Customer service was spot on. It was a simple ordering process and we communicated through PM, website and email without any issues. This source responds in a timely and effective manner, putting me.. the customer first. He even sent me a PM asking if everything arrived just fine.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Everything arrived on time and the packaging was safe and secure. Turn around was very fast and everything came as ordered. Couldn't ask more from a source.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

In case you are on the fence about ordering from this source, I highly recommend them. They are always offering specials and discounts and have a rewards program which is pretty generous. You should feel safe and comfortable ordering from PMRoids.

I recommend shopping here!
Badgoat1's picture
+ 1
Owes a Review! x 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This is a review for a paid order I made in May and started use in June. Overall experience with these guys is always great. I've made 5 or 6 orders with these guys and always receive product in an orderly manner.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ultima HCG 10000 iu
Ultima Nolvadex (×2)
Ultima clomid(×2)
Ultima viagra
Ultima cialis
Source also included a bonus Nolvadex, and cialis.
I have never had a bad experience with Ultima, had my boys back to normal size with in about a month and a half and the viagra and cialis are definitely good. Could get rock hard and all the normal sides. Stuffy nose, headache, dry mouth. All that good stuff. The only thing I don't like about the ultima products is all tablets are white no matter what compound and the tablets break fairly easy pushing them out if the blister pack.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Placed order, received payment instructions quickly after
Received shipping notification and then waited. Never needed to contact them and have never had an issue with them.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Packaged very well, tight and no broken tabs, I always assume 30-45 days for any international order these arrived in about 3 weeks so much faster than expected.
Hcg arrived within a week so I assume they sent that domestic.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

These guys are always running specials and discounts on the website they've been here several years with vert few complaints and personally I've always had a smooth order process with them. Highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
Killercade's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

First time using this source and was extremely pleased. The process IMO was very smooth as customer service was there to help the whole time. The products including packaging were very discreet and no bottles broken.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

4x HGH Ultima: I was lucky enough to be selected for their promo last year and was very happy with the quality of HGH ultima has. I've been searching for some good HGH suppliers for my upcoming cycle and this did not disappoint. Next time I would try the 10pack. The second I felt the tingle in my fingers and the extra yawns I knew it was A+

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very helpful and very nice. Eroids rep is extremely cool and the service on their website was great. They use support tickets and get back in a timely manner.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Wrapped discreetly but most important the products were in perfect condition. I would say the pack came in a little over 2 weeks which is fast IMO. Very pleased.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Great source. I would definitely recommend taking the shot.

I recommend shopping here!
White Bolt's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great, needed some HCG as this is what I use during cycle to keep my testicles full.

2x HCG 10,000 IU ordered

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

the HCG did what it was supposed to. kept my testicles full during cycle.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

smooth transaction and customer support.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

quick TA and discreet packaging

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

wish this review had more substance, but i ordered a product and it met its intended use without issues.

the hcg did as it was supposed to. would recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
Flurp's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This is a review of my third order. The last review I made on 28.10.23. Since I am highly satisfied with the service as well as the products PMROIDS offers, I cannot imagine another supplier.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I had ordered the following products from Hilma Biocare:

  • 2x Methenolone Enanthate (10 ml x 100 mg/ml)
  • 1x Drostanolone Enanthate(10 ml x 200 mg/ml)
  • 2x Testosterone Enanthate(10 ml x 250 mg/ml)
  • 1x Oxandrolone (100 pills x 10 mg)
  • 1x Boldenone Undecylenate (10 ml x 250 mg/ml)

In this review, I will discuss the following products, which I have tried so far. From this brand so far were Testosterone Enanthate, Boldenone Undecylenate, DECA (from the last order and Drostanolone Enanthate.

I can say that all the products I have used so far are of high quality. The carrier oil used is MCT, which makes the oil very easy to push into the muscle. You do not have a PIP in the slightest with all the products. Very gentle to use. Also the desired effect is present. In my last evaluation I have attached my blood count of hormones, where you can clearly see that the testrosterone is top. Also the Deca has brought the desired effect in the offseason. I always mix it with EQ (Bolde). The Boldenone has increased my apetite as desired, but also significantly improved endurance performance. Deca I replaced 2 weeks ago with Drosta and already feel the positive properties on the mental well-being as well as sexdrive. Methenelone (Primo) and Oxandrolone (Anavar) I have not tried yet, but will mention it in a later review.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The service is great in communication and ordering process. In case of questions they usually answer the same day. Not every provider has this service.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

18 Days Door to Door

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I cant wait to place my next order Smile

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/18/2023 - 10:54
AirborneGrunt's picture
+ 3
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

PM is amongst my top 3 in regards to product, csr, shipping, etc. I have never had one issue and have been completely satisfied over the years Ive been a customer. The line up of brands they carry on top of the discounts they offer is on point!

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ultima Hgh 10 Pack - Ive was using Para for the longest time and decided to try Ultima since I love their oils. HGH to me felt great, all the normal sides (as you up the dose) and I definitely noticed results. Strength and recovery time were present as good HGH really speeds up my recovery time - esp on joints/ligaments. Running 4ius a day
Ultima MT2 - I wanted to give this a whirl for tanning purposes. I live in a cold state where everyone looks like a zombie so this really helped my pigmentation. It looks as if I came back from Florida or go tanning. Definitely worth a try!
Ultima Test C - was sent these via US Dom promo. First time running test c and was very smooth, 0 PIP. I can see why they use this for TRT. strength and mood up, super horny and definitely gave me that extra energy in the gym. I would use this brand for my cruise
Ultima Drostan E - definitely the real deal. I took this towards the end of my last summer cycle and it really dried me out and cut me up. Striations looked great at the gym. Helped me sculpt! The only issue with me is I had pretty bad sides from it as DHT kills me. I was on low dose - 200wk
Ultima Primo - Love it and amongst my favorite primos. I would definitely use this during contest prep as it kept my muscles full, pumped and hard. I definitely felt stronger too in the gym but the vascularity is what really shined on me. Only ran 200/wk and felt great.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very helpful both on this site and on the actual. If I have issues or questions Im always encouraged to reach out. They also have a great ticketing system.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Extremely fast for both Dom. and Intl. Dom. was well within a week and Intl around 13 works days. Wrapped discreet and tight, no damage.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

PM roids will always be among the top 3!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/16/2023 - 22:43
Mr.Swole's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This review for the promo I received while back.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I got 20 ml Deus sustanon in the promo. upon arriving I put all the amps into empty vial and used 2ml per week injecting 0.5 ml on Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday.
My libido was high and strong enough for me. Side effects were very less. Acne and oily skin but the oils were clean and I got less acne than typical testosterone.
Food intake increased and I could sleep very well.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This was my first time taking part in their promo and I sent pms here which were answered fast.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Packaging was super discreet and delivery arrived as I expected.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Generous promo. Top quality service and potent gear. I highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
maximusuk's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Good all around experience ,I've never had a problem in the past with customer service ,delivery or the products and didn't this time

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I ran the Ultima-Mass Stack 500 Mix which is a mix of test and decca , mainly just for a change and I find deca good for a bit if extra bulk when I'm running it , I felt good but this time around with the deca I felt like it shut me down and I didn't really want to increase the test so i came off after 7 weeks

I've come back to edit this I made a mistake and hadent explained more

I didn't make much gains from this but I lost no strength or size and I didn't do any blood work I just noticed a decrease in my own libido , I felt it was shutting Me down and knowing my body and Also been been using Peds for over a decade and coupled with the fact I didn't want to increase my test or use anything else I stopped the cycle early , I realise now I should have gone into greater detail, I've not stopped in the last few days and I've been very tired so I ask this one time to be forgiven for my original lack of information

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Always good and straight forward

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Came safe and well packed and was discreet

Price to performance
5
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/16/2023 - 20:59
  • Rustyhooker » So....not a full cycle....no gains, losses etc. Because not complete. No bloods. Why post then?
patcorr-2001's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I participated in a Promo with these guys several months ago, i must appologize for not writing this review any sooner but I've only just finished this Cycle recently .

They responded very quickly to all my inquiries, and were a pleasure to deal with.
They seem like an extremely professional source, and i will be ordering from them very soon

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I received

1X Ultima Test E 250

1X Ultima Deca 250

I already had some leftover Ultima test 250, which enabled me to run my gear at the following :

2ML per week of the test E 250 , total of 500mg/week
1ML per week or the Deca 250 , total of 250mg/week
For a total of 10 weeks

Within a couple weeks I really started to feel the gear working, my libido was becoming very high, noticed oily skin, increased aggression in the gym, a great overall sense of well being, and of course increased skin tearing muscle pumps , but all of these positive effects were more noticeable at rhe 21+ day mark.

By the end of My 10 week cycle, I had put on a total of 18 pounds , and 3/4 of an inch on my arms. It had been a while since I ran a cycle, so I expected good results, and I got just that.

I am very pleased with Ultima's products and the products that PMroids is providing to they're customers.
A++ in my book , will definitely be putting an order in with these guys soon.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

They're communication was spot on, always receiving a reply same day or next day at the latest, I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and the speed of replies to my inquiries, especially with it being a promo and with the fact they were probably quite busy.
The ordering process was very simple and straight forward with these guys, once again I was impressed.

I give PMroids am A++ in this category

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery was fairly quick to Canada, I received my package after roughly 10 business days which is very quick for an international source to Canada, comparing from what I've experienced in the past with other sources.
The gear was packaged very well, and it all came in 100% perfect condition with no damage whatsoever .

Total time from my order put in to receiving my gear was roughly 20 days, which is good since it was a promo, needed to be packaged and shipped internationally to Canada, one of the quicker TA's I've experienced with a source.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

All in all I'm very impressed with my overall experience with PMroids, and I am very fortunate to have been able to participate I'm they're promo.
I will definitely be coming to these guys for my next online order/cycle , they're extremely professional, have very fair prices with excellent products, and amazing communication.
What more could you ask for in a source?
In my opinion you defintelt cannot go wrong with PMroids.

I hope this review has helped anyone out there reading, take it easy guys and gals and happy gains and new year everybody Smile

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/06/2023 - 16:39
  • NothingLessThanProgress » Think about ordering from them but I noticed on checkout it says you have to sign to receive on shipping. Don’t really like that. Did you have to sign?
Sun and Steel's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

My overall experience with PMROIDS has been excellent. I've ordered from them a half dozen times and they've always come through.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Items ordered: Ultima Enan 250, Ultima HCG 5000, Ultima Tri-Test 350. The Enan is potent and effective; I had bloods done and they came back in the 3000 range after two weekly shots of 500 mg; testing done with second shot 3 days PI. The Tri-Test is also good, a little thicker oil, which is to be expected with higher end milligram T, and I did have some PIP, but it wasn't too bad. Certainly not enough to not order it again. The HCG also is good, doing what it's supposed to do, which was to kick start my balls back into action. Noticed improvement inside of 48 hours at 2000 iu.. So far, so good with the products I've ordered. I've used all the ones mentioned for more than a few months.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Customer service is excellent. Never had to wait more than 12 hours for a response. They did short me on a box of Proviron once, but they made good on it and sent a gift as well. Another time they sent me more than I ordered, and though not intended as a gift (it was a mistake on their part), it ended up being considered a gift. Guys on the other end are friendly and polite, and that goes a long way with me in this business. If you treat them fairly and politely, they'll treat you the same. Ordered domestic and the orders came inside of 10 days, from date of order to receiving.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Packages arrived inside of two or three days of the advertised timeframe. In the past, with other suppliers, I've sometimes had to wait far longer than the advertised timeframe for domestic (like a month or better), so I'm impressed with PMROIDS.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I'm happy with doing business with PMRoids and recommend them highly.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/01/2023 - 21:24
drjpg74's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great experience! Would order again in the future

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ordered Ultima Test Cyp. Using 200 mg/week doing twice weekly injections and just got my bloods back with Total Test at 1418 and Free test of 484.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Didn't need much communication but everything was perfectly fine

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery time was about as expected and came in a discreet packaging

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Was a promo so didn't pay for it but the quality was excellent

I recommend shopping here!
edited 12/21/2022 - 21:45
  • NothingLessThanProgress » Did you have to sign to receive shipping?
simonmagus84's picture
+ 4
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I’ve had an extensive history with this source which I happen to use as a general pharmacy not only for myself but family members with health issues as the company featured a wide selection range for any health issue or performance enhancing products. This particular experience was nothing short of exceptional.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ultima Tren enanthate- used for 8 weeks
Dragon pharma Anavar 10mgs-(too early to review)
Dragon pharma Winstrol-50mgs trying to figure out how to use npp with this in a future cycle
Ultima Clen (for a friend)- who loved the product

These products were all purchased and were not a part of a promo deal, although it was a 2 for 1 with 30% off but not a “free” promo

ultima Tren E was an effective product that I incorporated into my bulk cycle which was a learning experience to be quite Frank because despite the high caloric count, I would drop a significant amount of weight if I didn’t keep my carbs high late at night. It was a challenge to keep consistent with the frequency of meals because of heart burn and other sides that Tren introduced. Despite increased weight gain from a prolonged cycle, Tren was a polisher and I will never again use the product in a bulk cycle because it just simply isn’t a compound for bulking in my experience. Sides were manageable until about week 5 when I decided to up the Tren from 300mgs to 400 where the effects of insomnia kicked in, along with anxiety and other psychological effects that are difficult to manage with a lack of sleep. All of my lifts were up substantially, my recovery was drastically improved, there was an increase in lean muscle tissue and despite weight gain from a prolonged test cycle, this Tren cemented my gains with virtually no increase in fat whatsoever. I have 6 weeks left and will drop the Tren dose to 200mgs administered bi weekly and if insomnia continues, I will stop all together within a few weeks. The product did feature some Pip that was manageable and after heating product before administration, this solved the issue. Good product, I rate it 8/10. Why? I believe I’ve had stronger Tren in the past where I wouldn’t have felt the need to increase dose. Maybe I should’ve just let it accumulate and run it for the remainder of the cycle to give a proper assessment but also, I’ve had Tren e with absolutely no Pip. An 8/10 is a solid score.

I started the var this week and will run it for 8 weeks at 30 mgs. I will review in a few months. I also purchase 10s for my wife to start using, I know second hand reviews are frowned upon but I will mention her progress on the SI page or in my future review.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The process is long which is indicated on his site. I had an issue with my anavar that was stuck at one of the facilities which PMroids had contacted me stating they will send another package due to the delays with my original order. This was a large order for an expensive product and they ended up both arriving at the same time, pm roids informed me to keep them both with no additional charge. I have proof of this If anyone is to question legitimacy. The other items arrived in a timely manner and PMroids monitored the process throughout. I’m confident when I use this source that whatever issue arises, I will be compensated respectfully.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Packing is discreet-professional and when it doesn’t arrive in the expected timeframe, the source makes it right and includes free products for your troubles. Overall, it was only one incident that this happened, all other orders arrived in the advertised frame.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

The source runs a variety of promos that are featured all year and pmr rewards allows us to use credit we accumulate towards the order that drastically discounts the price. As far as my cycle went, I was in no condition to use Tren, I tried to expedite my progress but slow and steady wins the race. I will keep everyone informed how this finishes out in source discussion but if I can’t finish at the expected time frame, I will cycle Anavar on and off with my TRT dose.

Simon

I recommend shopping here!
edited 12/20/2022 - 10:37
  • Diesel77 » Very informative and detailed review. This is a perfect example of a well thought-out and written review. Very generous of the source also and seems like a respectable source who knows how to handle business. Thanks for the informative and helpful review.
Sumatra_Triangle's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Everything went down just as planned you don't have to think about your order with this source.
Excellent dear excellent customer service speedy delivery within the TA.
Farmer quality packaging it's always nicer if you introduce someone to a product if it's got you know high quality packaging Like here

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Pretty much got the whole Ultima lineup.
I use the test mix as well as the anavar. No pain after injection no unhandleable sides everything was just as I expected.
I usually use a sustanon or test mix because I like the short Esther's to pop off right away and I definitely had that experience with this one.
Within 2 weeks I was absolutely bee sting barely needed sleep the wife was always angry at me for annoying her you know getting the gym and just set the music and thrash It was great.
Also do some heavy lifting at work occasionally and I can tell when I'm on gear like anavar and I go to work I'm just having like a way better work day personally doing manual labor not going to get too deep into it but sometimes you got to move heavy s*** and you don't want your body to fall apart.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

As always PM roids reaches out to you before during and after the process wants to know about how you're doing wants to know if you're liking the products and I want to know if they can continue to help.
I was raised in customer service atmosphere as a child and I know good customer service and I only go to the sources that treat me the way I think I should be valued.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

No one could tell what was in the package not the mailman the wife etc.
Actually I didn't even know what I ordered lol
But I put good use to it and oh boy might be time to get the new batch in me

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Excellent price to performance value the excellent customer service just makes the value skyrocket in my opinion.

Thank you for doing a great job !!

I recommend shopping here!
edited 12/17/2022 - 15:49
  • Sumatra_Triangle » I've been on this board for more years than I can count, perhaps my review wasn't up to snuff detail wise for some. haven't written one in a while. but typically when you get negged someone will tell you why they did it not just neg you and say nothing. If you're going to take a point from me you better be willing to say why
pharmabruh's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

My over all experience was great and has always been great whenever I’ve delt with PMroids. They have great products at reasonable competitive prices and they always deliver.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I got 3 ultima pharma test suspension. They were absolutely great! I would do 1 cc or 100mgs pre workout. I would aim for an hour shot because hitting the gym and my pumps and energy was absolutely amazing!! Longer workouts, lasting pumps, and great focus during the workout! Test Suspension is definitely the way to go for the best pre workout!

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Communication was great! Awesome customer service and fast response rate! They always got back to me within a day or two at most.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Delivery was fast and on point. Package was very discreet and packaged very stealthy. I’m definitely comfortable ordering with them.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Definitely try them!

I recommend shopping here!
NEVENS1978's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Overall very satisfied. I ordered Ultima Tren and Ultima Anavar I ran the Tren 1 ML eod and the Anavar 40mg ed. Tren hit me right off the bat as it usually does. I'd say by day 5 I really started to see the strength and aggression kick in. I did get the usual sides with this crazy sweating insomnia and the usual tren cough here and there. The Tren was ran for 5 weeks towards the end of the cycle I noticed increased definition especially in my arms and obliques. The anavar was ran for 6 weeks and it did seem like it took a bit to kick in I'd say by week 2 I could start seeing the Anavar working side by side with each other. Definitely alot of increased definition with it. I've ran Tren without it before and could totally tell it works better in conjunction with Anavar. Overall very satisfied.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ordered x 3 Tren
X 6 Anavar
Both extremely effective

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very satisfied with customer service no complaints

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Discreet and secure

Price to performance
5
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 12/20/2022 - 01:49
Mathew35's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I would like to share my opinion about PMR and describe in detail the effects of the product I received from them. Overall, everything went well and I am satisfied. I will describe it in more detail in the separate sections.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The product I ordered was a product of the Deus Medical brand, DHB. Well, it is very useful in its effect. 300mg a week was more than enough for me. Muscle bike, it also brought strength! however, this steroid has brought out the veins for me so far. Brutal!!! and feeling of well-being was in a completely good mood. The negative: Small PIP.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

they help in everything they can. They are nice and fast. There was no need for special communication, because everything went by itself in a professional manner.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Packaging was solid from the outside. Inside, the packaging is very inventive! 100% safe!

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Lots of promotions, always good prices and, in my opinion, they sell very fair quality. And I would also like to mention here that they are professionals and will help you with anything. They are reliable.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 12/12/2022 - 09:12
Kuntarino's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Amazing to find yet another solid source on eroids to get my AAS from.
No complaints, nothing but great things to say about this source, I'm really happy either the service and products, will be ordering again in the future.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

2 x Ultima-Tren 1 Pack (10 ml x 100 mg/ml) - Ultima Pharmaceuticals
2 x Ultima-Superdrol 10 1 Pack (50 pills x 10 mg) - Ultima Pharmaceuticals

I ran 50mg of tren Ace + 20mg of superdrol per day for the last six weeks of my bulking cycle. I was also running test prop 100mg/day from another lab. Over the course of those 6 last weeks, I was leaning out while gaining muscle and strength, I didn't expect such recomposition, so last 3 weeks I had to increase my carbs from 500g up to 600g to maximize my gains.

The lethargy from superdrol started to really kick in after 3 weeks of continuous use but I kept going till the end because the results I was getting were phenomenal. And since I had not used any orals before superdrol during the entire cycle I was confident that my liver was not under that much stress.

Regarding the tren, we have a beautiful yellowish and fluid product, no pip at all and the injection can easily be done with a slin syringe. The increase in aggression, confidence and energy is felt the day after the first injection and last until the last day. I also noticed that my mood and libido slighlty increased during the first 2 weeks of tren, after what it crashed a little bit (probably because of the superdrol being toxic).

All in all, very good quality products and I'm pleased with the results I got.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great customer service. They respond quickly and treat you extremely well.
They run their business very professionally and I can not be happier taking my business here.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I received my order within 2 weeks after it was taken in charge. No problem whatsoever during the transit.
All items are securely packed and arrived undamaged. Alsto, the package is very descreet you’d never know what was in it.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I really recommend the source and the ultima products.
I'll keep coming back as long as they maintain their high level of customer service and great products.

I recommend shopping here!
Zee's picture
+ 3
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Test c x 5
Test e x 5
EQ 500 x 5
2 x Accutane (Given to a friend)
Dosage 500 Test/EQ each, purpose of cycle was to cut weight and to increase strength. Ran for approximately 10 weeks. Test was lowered to 350 after 4 weeks to slowly taper.
In 10 years of cycling this was the first time I ran EQ as I have never really been interested due to mix reviews. However I was proven wrong within 2 weeks I notice a significant improvement with my stamina and this was not just during cardio exercise. I was able to get in more repetitions, probably about a 30% increase without loosing my breath and less time catching my breath between sets. In terms of strength there was a mild and gradual increase. EQ was dosed at 500mg/ml with absolutely no PIP. I love chemists that can create high dose gear without PIP!.
The test was also fantastic again no PIP, increased libido daily, and as I ran a low dose I maintained a lot of my gains and strength post cycle. I still have enlarged veins post cycle.

The muscle quality looked great full muscle heads and separation, I believe this may be due to EQ's ability to reduce estrogen. However my estrogen did not crash and my bloods showed estrogen at 69pmol/l (Range 41-159). Haematocrit was at 0.527 and I donated bloods and have not experienced any sides. Will donate again in Feb 2022.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Happy with results and lost approximately half a stone. I had planned to run the cycle longer but had to cut short and taper of as I have gyno surgery coming up.

Accutane was given to my friend and she has reported back that it has been reducing her acne.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Not required - Tracking provided

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Arrived within 7 days to the UK and discreetly and uniquely packed.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I highly recommend shopping here and using Ultima the gear is absolutely clean. Transparent oils, no crashing even during the winter months. No feeling like shit after injecting.
Highly recommend checking out the site while they have a sale. I will be placing an order once I have had my operation and back on gear.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 12/12/2022 - 07:12
  • Zee » Edit I was ment to add 5 stars to the price to performance review but I can not seem to edit this
Gym and Bikes_bro's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Its fair to say that this source belongs to the list of good sources, who doesn't need much to become top 5%

I ordered three months supply of Proviron from Deus Medicals, unfortunately one of very few brands that are available for European safe delivery - I've had a lot of customs issue in the past, so I have to be carefull about who I take my gear from. Gear came perfectly stealthy packed though, which is a big plus for me.

Order process, confirmation and delivery is all smooth, no problem with these.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I'm running the Proviron in a dose of 25mg a day, in an effort to support my own semen production, which seems to be working well (alongside with all other supplements and dietary choices that I do). My volume and quality regularly increases from month to month. I have some side effects on the other hand, some acne appeared, I have slight brain fog several hours after taking the dose and frequent headaches with this product. I don't think this does necessarily means its a bad product, its just how it is as I'm very sensitive to most of steroids I've used ever since... I will continue taking this at least untill my next fertility doctor visit in January.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Efficient, responding as expected, nice and polite!

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Packaging for Deus is always genius, it can't be any better! Delivery time is satisfactory, doesn't take ages, probably like 19days.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Good source, and they have interesting loyalty system for returning customers. With cashback and frequent discount events, it becomes pretty cheap yet still good quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel77 » Hard to take anything you review seriously. You took a compound (IGF-1)for 10 days and reviewed. Come to find out it was done to get in a promo which required a certain # of review points to partake. Sad part was the source ended the promo a week or so prior to you selling out. -1
  • Gym and Bikes_bro » I don't think you understand this Diesel, I was not even trying to join PM promo, I just reviewed the products I got from shop earlier... And regarding the Infrajet, (even though I don't see the connection to this), Its a fast acting compound, stays 5.5 hours in your system and you can feel its effects almost immediately (2-3 days in my case), so I don't see the issue with providing the true feedback after I pinned 11 times at the time of writing the review...
  • [SRC] pmroids » He isn't going to join my current store credit promo @diesel77 If you think that he made the review to get new store credit, it's big mistake. His order was sent to end of August so it is around 3.5 months ago.
  • Diesel77 » This wasn't directed towards you PMRoids,my apologies. Another member outed him on a different promo, in which the participants had to have a certain # of REVIEW karma in order to partake and get a specific dollar amount in store credit. I am by no means questioning your credibility as I know you are a stand up source, and a generous one at that. Again, my apologies, but I wasn't referring to you nor was I talking about you at all. It was a completely diffrent source and I never intended for you to be caught up in the mix.
ImaBaguette's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

My overall experience with pmroids.cc is the best I've ever had , I will continue to make my orders on this website because I trust their quality products and their website is easy to understand and to use , the products are always on time and their customer service is great!

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

HCG Eurigil Euro-Pharma => It worked pretty well I used it during my cycle 250UI E3D till my PCT and my bloodwork show normal range of FSH and LH

Clenbuterox => Nice effects I felt a really good pump during my trainings , I was hella sweating during workouts , few headaches , the results were great making me dryer and leaner during my cut

Aromasin => I used it because I had a begining of Gyno during my cycle so I decided to use 12.5mg E2D and it worked really well the gyno didn't grew more after I used it and my bloodwork show E2 in normal range with aromasin

Clomid And Nolvadex => I used them during my PCT and it works really well my test levels are in the range after my bloodwork and I feel really great !

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I really like Pmroids.cc customer service they answer really fast and you feel the human touch their are not acting like robot and can really help you if you have any questions about an order or something , really professionnal

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The Delivery time is always respected during all my orders always 2-3 weeks !

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Thank you Pmroids.cc I'll continue to order all my products on your trusted website !
And I really like the PMR élite user system that can give you crédit store if you are a loyal customer !

I recommend shopping here!