EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PMROIDS.CC

  • 89.58
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.95
  • 21
Service
  • 10
  • 21
Delivery
  • 10
  • 21
Pricing
  • 10
  • 21
  • Owned by pmroids
    • Score: 89.58
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 134
    • Reviews: 41
    • Views: 11878

PMROIDS.CC Reviews

  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 551
 
  • Jc74s
  • 2 days ago

Promo Dragon pharma Test C

Communication & Ordering process

I had entered in for the test c promo . Been doing this for a while so I didn’t really have to many questions but the concerns I did had they where very professional and responsive when dealing with my concerns

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Seven days which is pretty good especially during a promo . Everything was secured when it came to packaging .

Items ordered

Test c dragon pharma x3

Product effectivenes and experience

This was actually my first time running dragon pharma oils so I was kind of excited Sense there one of the bigger brands in the game . Ran 500mg a week didn’t really go that high but I was still impressed with my results. I switched over from another source. And didn’t feel a difference in training did notice skin becoming a lot more oily.

Additional commentary

Would definitely go with these guys in the future. I will be running dragon pharma in my furture cycles after giving the opportunity to try them out . I was impressed with my experience along with my results after running the test c . Olin addition I would add that the do show great concerns when comes to there customers service. Definitely give these guys a try you want be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 125
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 3 days ago

Review for Dragon Pharma test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Very polite and easy to communicate with. Any questions were responded to quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I believe it took about 2 weeks to receive once shipped. Nothing out of the ordinary, discretely packaged.

Items ordered

3x Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I love the DP Test Enanthate so I thought I'd give the cypionate a try and wasn't disappointed at all. I used it in conjunction with dhb at the beginning of my current cycle at a dose of 500mg alongside 500mg dhb. No pip at all and very smooth, much like the enanthate version. Strength was noticeably up by the 3rd week along with a few solid pounds and increased drive. I used it for 5 weeks before switching to a higher concentration sust350 so as to lower the amount of oil I'm pinning bc the dhb takes up a good amount of the barrel. I would definitely use this product again, I think it would be excellent during a cruise.

Additional commentary

Really good product from a very good source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • Pumped_
  • 4 days ago

Dragon pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Pm roids support techs are very prompt and very polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It made it overseas so whenever it makes it is a bonus on discreetness and the timing was fast.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Cypionate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I am very prone to gyno so when i felt the soreness after 2 weeks i knew their batch was legit. Everytime i get a dragon pharma product the bottles are slightly different so hence skepticism. I ran 500mg for 15weeks on top of some tren from another source and gained real good results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pickle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • pickle
  • 7 days ago

Review for DP Test Cyp that i received during a promo late last year

Communication & Ordering process

Entered promo just before holidays and forgot i had entered. Winners had been posted for over a week and i missed it. Source reached out to me directly to let me know i had been chosen for the DP products. Picking products and ordering on website was very easy, UI was great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks to door once shipped. Source got pack shipped quickly considering it was a promo!

Items ordered

3x DP Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched to DP test from another brand mid blast, kept dosage the same. Feel great, kept AI dosage the same but can tell my E went up a little, right where i want it to be. Strong test and exactly what i expect from DP.

Additional commentary

Overall great experience, source went out of their way to include me in the promo, and stayed in touch the whole way through. Website is modern, checkout process is smooth and intuitive. No issues with shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • synergyny's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • synergyny
  • 1 week ago

this is review is for Nolvadex .

Communication & Ordering process

always great. very fast response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 to 3 weeks. very professional. discrete.

Items ordered

Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg (nolvadex)

Product effectivenes and experience

the product quality was good. i used it for preventitive purposes. i'm very sensitive to gyno. last year i got like little lumps under my nipples. annoying little pain. this cycle it worked like a charm. no lumps. another thing i noticed after this cycle opposed last one without using nolvadex was a big difference in my hormone stability. coming off last cycle i felt as if i was a nervous wreak. sensitive as all hell. i just finished my cycle and today i feel more stable and balanced.. this cycle i used only test, deca, and the nolvadex so my p.c.t was 4 weeks at the end. week (1) 20mgs week(2) 20mgs week (3) 10mgs week (4) 10mgs

Additional commentary

i feel the product definitley served its purpose. i am very pleased with the results. i thank pmroids for coming thru yet again. these guys are the best

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dope's picture
  • ADV
  • 539
 
  • Dope
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for promo test cyp i received from PMroids.

I was very lucky to be chosen for their promo . I had my eyes on this source long time and i managed to try their gear and service for free . This a great feature of eroids , now i can order safely since i know how source operates

Communication & Ordering process

None needed . I was chosen for promo and given instructions every step , no need to ask even one question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging ! Crazy fast T/A but is typical for where i live considering the origin of post

Items ordered

3 x DP test cyp 250 mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent product , i really enjoyed it !
I used it to cruise for 6 weeks and kept all my gains , had great mood and strength and apetite and managed to recover all my health markers from previous blast .

I began cruise on 250 mg per week with 150mg masteron from another source .
I always use masteron or proviron on cruise , usually rotating between the two based on mood and availability .
250 mg was to strong and i had to lower to 125mg ew .this dose was perfect for me and my bloods shwoed it with 1200 score
Damn great test imo

Additional commentary

Pmroids is proffesional supplier that provide great corectly dosed gear and excellent service !

Will be ordering here very soon and im happy to add them to my list of go to sources

Thank you PM !!

Respect

Dope

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brbry's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • Brbry
  • 4 weeks ago

Reliable source

Communication & Ordering process

They’re top notch! They respond in the same day or withim the hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order to the door was around 16 days

Items ordered

Alpha pharm
Sustanon
Test e
Bm pharm
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran sustanon and deca for 14 weeks
Sustanon was at 750 mgs week
Deca was 600 mgs week
Bridged test e at the very end and cruised with test e for 6 weeks at 250 a week
I used 25 mgs aromasin eod

Additional commentary

I will definitely use them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 4 weeks ago

I was lucky enough to be a part of the last promo.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. It only took about 1 1/2-2 weeks and that is nothing to worry about. They were quick to keep me well informed, which surprised me because they were busy running a promo

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like I said it was only two weeks. I was tickled pink lol. Packaging was tight and secure.

Items ordered

3 Dragon Pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been on this prodaust for about 5 weeks and I’m not disappointed. Strength is going up, I’m up 10 lbs, but a Lott is prolly water. Libido is through the roof... give me a couple shots and I’d fuck a rattle snake lol. Oil is smooth and never gives me any pip issues. Quality product

Additional commentary

These guys really treated me like a member of the family and I didn’t even pay for the order. Give these guys a try, you will not be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gym'n'juice's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Gym'n'juice
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for 3x DP Test E 250 I received in a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not needed as I understand that patience is the name of the game. When we have spoken PMRoids has been nothing but kind and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 3 weeks. All vials arrived intact and packaging was discreet!

Items ordered

3x DP Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

No PIP what so ever including when pinning my delts (they tend to give me the most issue with PIP). The juice was clear as crystal. I have been running for about 6 weeks now at a blast dose of 500 mg/ week. I have definitely gained a lot of strength since my last cruising dose. I have gained about 8 quality pounds while seeming to have dropped some body fat (though I did not actually test my BF prior to blasting). Recovery is a breeze just as it is with every other blast.

Additional commentary

Overall this is a high quality product from very high quality source. I HIGHLY recommend these guys as they are generous and polite.

THANK YOU!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bakkeboy's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • bakkeboy
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for pharma test c, long overdue only because of some personal situations that happened in my life. I received my product in a very timely manner and it was all g2g. Like always this company you can depend on and trust you will always get Top Notch gear.

Communication & Ordering process

To be honest there was no support needed other than requesting a tracking number only because I could not navigate through their site correctly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very safe and discreet

Items ordered

Test c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered 6 10 mL Pharma test C and I used 500mg a week with great results and no pip. Very clean product and it was easy on my body.

Additional commentary

This source is a stand-up company who always holds to their word.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plumberscrack13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • Plumberscrack13
  • 1 month ago

My review for dragon pharma test prop..I began running the prop at 200 mg daily , I dont mind d the frequent injections because I have 8 sites to rotate from ...after the first week acne on my back started popping up with really oily skin. . This was a test only cycle sonjt was expected... it seemed was able to push through a few extra reps with ease. Week 2 was a definite notice of water retention and strength. I only put on around 4 lbs . Didnt really notice and libido increase .all in all was happy with the product.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick communication replys within a few hrs of question and very helpfull with my issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I recieved my product in s timely manner as stated on ta time on site it was packaged really nicely took s couple of min just to get through all the protection .

Items ordered

3× dragon test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

In my opinion the product was good and as stated on site .. 15 days of total injections ..at 200 mg daily

Additional commentary

I'd order this product again

I recommend shopping here!
  • IrishMack's picture
  • EXP
  • 2185
 
  • IrishMack
  • 2 months ago

Review for BM Pharmaceuticals Nandrolone decanoate

Communication & Ordering process

Me personally, once I order I sit back and wait for it. Once anything goes over the delivery date then I get in touch with the source. Bothering them over something out of their control is pretty stupid.
Anyways we were in contact 3 times and all three times communication was within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good for the nandrolone. They were amps and I remember using another source were I got several broken ones from bad packaging. This was not the case here. They were very secure. Delivery was once again quick. I dont give a shit where it comes from as long as it comes. It took about 10 days total including weekends.

Items ordered

60 Amps BM Pharmaceuticals nandrolone Deca

it was part of a promo, 30 amps, but I ordered some extra just in case a packaging accident happened for piece of mind

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it for the past 2 months and at first I thought it was just another day. I am running it at only 200mg a week as a "trial." I was not looking to bulk or build but to maintain and get more joint relief.
The reality was I gained 15 pounds after increasing my protein intake another 50 grams. I am hungry almost all the time and wake up starving. my lifts are still getting heavier again and after a long haitus I hit 390 on the bench again for 4 reps. I will continue with it another month then stop. I never tried nandrolone decanoate but in the future i will use a higher mg product instead of the smaller mg amps.

Additional commentary

This source has been good to me. Ever since the 1st time I tried his products I became a customer. My friends make orders from him as well and I keep telling them to review and join this site but they wont because they wear tin foil hats apparently.

I have very few sources I trust here after being burned long ago and I put my trust in pmroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • killroy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 294
 
  • killroy
  • 2 months ago

Had the privilege of trying PMROIDS. They did not disappoint.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Tracking provided without request. No comms needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping, received in 8 days. Packaging was discrete and secure.

Items ordered

Nandrolone Decanoate by BM Pharmaceuticals (100mg Amps)

Product effectivenes and experience

Very clean/thin oil. I administer with slin pin without any issues. Zero pip. Have been using 200mg (2ml or 2 amps) weekly for the past 11 weeks along side my trt protocol. As I am quickly approaching my 40s, I have noticed an increase in joint pain and longer needed recovery periods. Around the 3rd to 4th week of starting the Deca, I noticed a pronounced reduction in pain on my joint related aches and pains. Muscle fullness has definitely increased. Vascularity is improving week by week. Appetite is up. Libido lowered a bit but no ED issues. Definitely a nice add to my trt regiment. While I don’t plan to run low dose deca indefintely, I will try to see how long I can push it at this dose and pull bloods.

Additional commentary

Excellent source! Appreciate the privilege on trying their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Geo's picture
  • ADV
  • 511
 
  • Geo
  • 2 months ago

This is a long overdue review for PMROIDS. I started using them about a year ago, had several orders and have had a good experience with every order. In my opinion this source is underrated on here, they have great promos, excellent communication and customer service and the products speak for them selves.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, all tickets answered promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, TA varied from order to order averaging about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Caber 1mg
Tadarise pro 40mg
BM Testopin 100 amps
BM Deca 100 amps

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my go to for Caber, the price is right, product comes in boxes and sealed vials and it works as it should.
Tadarise Pro was super strong, I actually ended up splitting them in half to use them. Excellent product.
Testopin (test prop) very smooth and thin, went through 27g with no problems. Minimal pip, almost non existent, just slight soreness next day, just so you can remember where you pinned last. The test worked great, I used it during summer time and loved it. Libido was way up, felt great and looked great.
BM Deca I used at 1 amp a week. I normally cruise on 175 test and 100 deca, I switched from another deca to BM deca and within few weeks started to notice my strength going up and I started to put on some weight again. The 100mg/ml amps definitely feel stronger than 100. Normally when I cruse on 100 mg per week, I don't feel any effect of Deca other than some joint comfort. This deca added some muscle without changing my diet or routine, definitely quality product in my opinion.

Additional commentary

Overall excellent source, I will definitely use again and recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • whoremoans's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • whoremoans
  • 2 months ago

This review is for adex, clomid and deca which were all part of their promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and to the point. Not much communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secured well, very well insulated.

Items ordered

Promo products

Adex
Clomid
BM Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Used other products in addition but were from other sources, but used their BM deca and adex for my last cycle. Just finished a few weeks ago. The deca was on point with the test and put on a good 30lbs with mass dieting. Joints were well lubricated and areas like my knee and elbow that had tendonitis were virtually healed within 3 weeks of starting the deca. Used 500mg a week with no harsh side effects. Oily skin, acne were pretty much it. I did retain water but was minimal. I did start using their Adex within the first 4 weeks of the cycle as I was running over 750 of test and nips were becoming sensitive. The adex is legit as the elevated estro was neutralized within a week. Maintained the adex throughout.

As for their clomid, that was from a promo long ago I used from a previous cycle. I only used it as I was high dosing some compounds and needed a good pct. Their clomid seemed to be on point, as I did recover within a decent timeframe. I rarely use any pct after cycling but it depends on how heavy my cycle was. Then it's necessary.

Additional commentary

In all, the promo products did everything they were supposed to. That makes them gtg imo. I will be ordering from these nice fellas for my next order to show my appreciation and bc of the results I received. Pmroids are a generous source and I have nothing but positive experiences with them thus far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GBOGH42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • GBOGH42
  • 3 months ago

This is a review on the domestic if-1 lr3, tb500, and bpc-157.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been outstanding! PM responds very quickly and has always been helpful with any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrival was pretty quick, from start to finish I had the products in 7 days. Packaging was very discreet and professional.

Items ordered

igf-1 lr3
bpc-157
tb500

Product effectivenes and experience

The tb500 and bpc-157 combo really helped to make my forearm tendonitis feel much better. I was able to push heavier weights within the 1st week of use and ran the bpc at 250mcg for 6 weeks and tb500 at 1000mcg for 4 weeks. The igf-1 lr3 was great as well! I ran it at 40mcg. a day for 25 days. The pumps on igf-1 lr3 were incredible! I would even have to take small breaks doing certain tasks at work because my shoulders would get so pumped! Very happy with the results of all 3 products!

Additional commentary

Overall, I couldn't be more happy with the source and the products provided. Had a great experience and PM truly cares about his customers, definitely has become my go to source for all my peptide needs!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Crazyj90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Crazyj90
  • 3 months ago

NO KARMA PLEASE!! Pmroids came threw with some dick pills! You never really see anyone posting about viagra and we all know after years of cycles what happens with ED and most of us are on viagra or Tada pills so i figured id do a review on them!

Communication & Ordering process

PM did a great job getting my order together and shipping it right out and even messaged me right after i received them and asked me if i got them and if they worked. Communication is important for a source and the customer service!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 2 weeks to the states and he shipped it right out 2 days after donation was received and packaged good

Items ordered

20 pills of sildenafil citrate 100mg each
6 pills of a mix of Tada and Sildenafil
10 pills of 50mg sildenafil
And for the women i got female lovegra just for the fuck of it!

Product effectivenes and experience

I cut the 100mg sildenafil in half and hour or less before sex and god damn my dick gets up like no other. The wife stays happy and it keeps my sex life going! Ill definitely order more. He has a very big selection for viagra and ED pills! Thanks PM!

Additional commentary

The female lovegra worked great for the wife! I had a great night when she took one of those pills! Lol
Thanks again PM. Ill order more soon and i have a nice HGH order coming your way this week!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GBOGH42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • GBOGH42
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • HK1911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • HK1911
  • 5 months ago

Order mid August and Review is for men’s sexual health pharma meds

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is there but I didnt need as much I felt comfortable and ta was from payment roughly around 16 days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I order lily cialis , Bayer lavitra. And. Phister caber

Items ordered

The product is top Quality they all came in the original boxes alll I used was the lavitra and cialis. Lavitra 40 minutes prior intercourse And your packer is hard as a rock. Cialis. I usslaly take 6 hours prior and
That as well worked like a charm as well

Product effectivenes and experience

I recommend this src awesome
Service great product

Thanks you sir

I recommend shopping here!
  • McMeanie87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • McMeanie87
  • 5 months ago

Review for para pharma test e 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Replied very quick when I had a question on TA

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was very impressed with the TA. Arrived across the pond in 2 weeks. Packaging was great. Vials were in tact. No leaky vials at all. Pack was very discreet

Items ordered

Para pharma test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran at 500 mg ew. Started seeing nice gains in strength within a few weeks. Set personal best on my lifts after 3-4 weeks. No acne or itchy nips this time around. Definently recommend the para pharma brand to anyone. Will for sure use these guys again

Additional commentary

Thank you guys for a great cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL2
  • 159
 
  • bigchips27
  • 5 months ago

Quick review of AUROGRA-100 MG

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication required. Responded in reasonable time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and discreet.

Items ordered

AUROGRA-100 MG

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. Only half pill needed.
Not much more to report.

Additional commentary

1st time sampling their product. Had a good experience. Will consider ordering in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ClassyChassis's picture
  • LVL3
  • 264
 
  • ClassyChassis
  • 5 months ago

BM Nandrolone Decanoate

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed. Everything was smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 2-3 weeks international. I don't remember exactly but it was timely. Packaging was secure.

Items ordered

BM Pharma Nandrolone Decanoate

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using a 100mg amp EOD which comes out to 350mg/wk. I know that seems low by today's standards but you'd be surprised. And I was mainly running it for joint relief along w 250mg test E/ wk for hrt.

Unfortunately I got pneumonia after 7 weeks or so and decided to discontinue bc I couldn't train or eat for 2 months. The things I noticed at that dose in that time span.

My knees and shoulders felt better. I trained harder w better pump and recovered better. Even though I wasn't eating a whole lot more I gained 5-7 lbs and my muscles had a nice round 3D look. Deca dick. This happened pretty quickly but I had caber on hand as I knew I would need it. It was what I expected. I've used the BM amps before and they're Pharma so you know what you're getting.

Additional commentary

This is a reliable source for Pharma grade at good prices. I recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mikeGUNS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mikeGUNS
  • 5 months ago

First time ordering with pmroids. Ordering was a breeze through their site. Was able to take advantage of their end of summer sale. Excellent products and prompt responses to every concern I had. Within 2 hours max. Had issues with a pack and we were able to rearrange a delivery. Recommend definitely and overall great customer service. Already placed another order

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response. Typically 2 hours max. Helped with delivery issues. Made sure packs arrived as promised.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 2 weeks for delivery from time tracking number received. Package discrete.

Items ordered

Sopharma Clenbuterol x200
Dragon Pharma Anavar x200
Pfizer Aromasin x 60

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently cycle:
500mg Test E
50mg/day Anavar split into 2 dosages half @ 10 half @ 6-7 pm
50mcg/day Clenbuterol
Haven’t started the Aromasin as it’s too early in cycle.

Started cycle about 10 days ago. Already feeling great pumps and starting to notice vascularity. It can’t be the Test E they typically kick in 4-5 weeks into cycle. Clen is the real deal. You know you have the good stuff when you can’t hold a pen straight to sign a paper. I love the shakes I get that’s just me some people dislike this side effect. It feels like you have a billions tiny balls just bouncing all over inside your body hahah. Quality of products A1.

Additional commentary

Overall great source. Products are as good as they get. Shipping time is pretty decent. Great prices is definitely a plus and excellent customer service makes this a source I will be using regularly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1313
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 6 months ago

This review is for an order from pmroids.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, smooth transaction.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package looked like any normal parcel, and the contents were securely packed. No broken tablets or smashed packaging.
T/A was pretty quick, I've never waited over 2 weeks for alpha.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma winstrol
Alpha pharma nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is outstanding, alpha pharma has been one of my long time go-to labs, I've never received any thing other than great product from alpha pharma.
I use the nolvadex on cycle as needed, if my nipples get sensitive or puffy, I take 1/2 a tab till it clears up.
The winstrol I used before vacation this year, it definitely dried me out, I got a good strength increase, and probably would have had even better results if my body fat was lower. I love winstrol, but unfortunately this will be my last time using this compound. My hdl cholesterol was way out of range in my last bloodwork. I took 40mg a day for 30 days.

Additional commentary

I love alpha pharma products, and gave some test e in the stash, and more nolvadex in the next run.
I like pmroids, they always have good discounts and the T/A has been good. I kind of view them as a hidden gem on eroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • humpnpump's picture
  • EXP
  • 802
 
  • humpnpump
  • 6 months ago

Review is on DP clomid I recieved from a promo Pmroids ran last winter.

Communication & Ordering process

Placed order and no further support was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure discreet packaging, arrived 18 days after shipped.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this clomid after my sustanon, deca cycle and used hcg first week of pct then standard 4 weeks clomid/torem and was able to maintain gains from my cycle and recovered nicely, sex drive and well being back to normal. I like the DP orals they are affordable and good quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • killroy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 294
 
  • killroy
  • 6 months ago

I’m on year round trt but like using hcg part of the year to round out my hormones ... I find that hcg will boost my libido when I feel it waining or if I need to offset AI impacted estrogen levels when they feel lower than expected ..

The review is for:

2 x HUCOG 5000 IU PREGNYL

Communication & Ordering process

Very quickly processed and shipped. No issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet. Shipped and received within advertised time.

Items ordered

2 x HUCOG 5000 IU PREGNYL

Product effectivenes and experience

Used both vials at 250iu to 500u e3d ... definitely all the tell tale signs ... morning wood back, testicular growth, increased semen volume. Produced faint line on preg strip.

Additional commentary

Great vendor ! No issues.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IrishMack's picture
  • EXP
  • 2185
 
  • IrishMack
  • 6 months ago

Review for Stealth 250 C satchets

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication, a couple hiccups but those were out of their hands.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was superb, these were stealth so I cannot comment too much on the packaging but even my wife was fooled and almost used one, luckily I caught her before she opened it lol.
The delivery had a longer time than usual and after T/A I let them know something may have happened, no questions asked another order was sent. About 3 days later the original order showed up so I let them know they could cancel the reship and he sent it anyways. This was no fault of theirs as the tracking showed it through the process up until it just stopped.

Items ordered

6 test c satchets (2 were from the promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time with stealth so I kind of was anal about the procedure. Once I got it I started on my 175 dose. After about 4 weeks I had my bloods drawn and I was a little over 1230 so my endo asked me what happened. sparing the details I lowered it to 150. My mood was still good, no shift in libido, still killing it in the gym. No PIP, draws through a 26, 25, and 24 just as easy. I still have some left so its going into my next cycle.

Additional commentary

Not much to add except the quality is there, the stealth is pretty damn good. I turned my friend on to them and he was just as happy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • spike03z's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • spike03z
  • 6 months ago

Ordered couple boxes of Tren hex
Nutrition partition on another level

Communication & Ordering process

Very effect and in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Barely two weeks

Items ordered

Tren Hex

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren Hex was amazing
I felt increased in my body temperature by the third week. I was sweating a whole lot more especially when I eat carbs
This was the strongest I have ever gotten
My incline bench went from 245-295
Even on a caloric deficit I continue to make strength and muscle gains
My blood pressure did increase and my cardiovascular endurance also decreased

I recommend shopping here!
  • synergyny's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • synergyny
  • 6 months ago

This is a review BM testoviron 250mg

Communication & Ordering process

not much needed but when needed hey answered back very prompt. within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the t/a was within 3weeks wich is normal for me. the pak was neat, professional and discrete.

Items ordered

testofort (pakistan) 15 amps
BM testoviron 10 amps
BM deca 10 amps
bm sustanon (received maxtreme) 10 amps

Product effectivenes and experience

going on week 6 . i started the bm test 1 a week for the first3 weeks. Weeks 4,5,and 6 i took 2 a week(500mg) the deca i take 1 every 10 days. . the results i've experienced are awesome. my strength is up. added 40 lbs to my bench. my strength with my curls went up significantly. im watching my body transform. muscles are starting to define and become hard at the same time. my appetite is growing too. this is the first time i'm eating healthy. low carb. i can say without a doubt that the bm test is working.

Additional commentary

he emailed me right away saying my sustanon was out of stock and would i mind if he substituted it for another brand. i did not mind at all and all went well

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheD's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • TheD
  • 7 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma arimidex and proviron

Communication & Ordering process

There when needed answered within 24hrs not much communication really needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products were packaged safely t/a Under 2 weeks international

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Arimidex and Proviron(on accident)

Product effectivenes and experience

Originally ordered 3x test prop but got 3 proviron pmroids fixed it but I wasn't gonna complain about some proviron I've used proviron to sort of jump start a cycle and or towards the end bridging into pct. Just 1-2 tabs ed for 3-4 weeks. This stuff really gets my sex drive up through the roof and long lasting burst of energy throughout the day.
Arimidex helped me clear a lump and sensitivity in my nipple brought the size of the lump down and I combined with Caber(from another source) which in conjunction with the Dragon Pharma arimidex helped get rid of that completely

Additional commentary

Used this source about 3x so far each order has been smooth and so far products worked for what I needed

I recommend shopping here!