EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PMROIDS.CC

  • 90.07
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 25
Service
  • 10
  • 25
Delivery
  • 10
  • 25
Pricing
  • 10
  • 25
  • Owned by pmroids
    • Score: 90.07
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 174
    • Reviews: 51
    • Views: 15112

PMROIDS.CC Reviews

  • SL's picture
  • LVL3
  • 387
 
  • SL
  • 3 weeks ago

Review is for DP Test Cyp from PM

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

14 days I believe it was to states

Items ordered

DP test Cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running it at 200 ew for last 5 weeks.. love the carrier oil in DP thin smooth oil but not too thin. I am also running tren and mast of other sources in same barrel but zero pip at injection sites.. I have been trying to hold my mass and cut fat off for competitions.. My lifts have increased passed couple of weeks, I am finally able to push through my hurting shoulder.. libido is up and going good, rock hard all night no issues there.. I have lost 3 lbs but I am in a calorie deficit at the moment, fist couple weeks I increased couple of pounds.. I have been doing 45 mins to an hour of fasted cardio post workout.. my vascularity has increased as well as my striations.. all around I feel great and overall physique has improved, seeing more definition in my midsection as well.. Aggression has been up as well but most likely from other compound..

Additional commentary

I recommend DP test cyp from PM.. All of the Dragon Pharma products I have tried recently are very good, PM has great products and customer service :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • elvis7uk's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • elvis7uk
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for dragon pharma test cyp, i have become a big fan off the dragon pharma brand and the test cyp didnt disapoint, i love the stuff, was taken 2 shots a week at 600mg, i love the pump on this stuff can be a very hard pump bit painful vut i love that feeling, got good gains from the test cyp bit off water weight but i like that filled out look.

Communication & Ordering process

Always replyed fast and kept me up.dated on order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing great well wraped and bottles protected

Items ordered

3 dragon pharma test cyp 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality have used alot of labs, and dragon pharma is at the mintue my go to lab love there gear, 1.5mls twice a week at 250mg a ml

Additional commentary

Pmroids is a great source always replyed fast if i messaged them and kept me up to date on order

I recommend shopping here!
  • BeastMoDe33's picture
  • ADV
  • 453
 
  • BeastMoDe33
  • 1 month ago

I recieved 3 bottles of test e I pinned twice a week all the way up to my trip out of the country. I've put on some solid gains & I feel great. I took superdrol to jump start me but his test e mixed with deca has added mass to me in a GREAT way! No pip. Smooth as butter in 21 gauge 1 inch needies. Thank you pmroids!

Communication & Ordering process

I won 3 bottles and the communication has been top notch. They checked on me a few times to see how my cycle was going!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was quick for being far away. I think it was 2 weeks tops! I forget the exact time frame sorry

Items ordered

3 test e - dragon

Product effectivenes and experience

Great. Smooth. Put on solid 15 lbs for my vacation coming up! Kept the water weight at a minimum

Additional commentary

Thank you again pmroids. Keep the good service and quality products coming to us

I recommend shopping here!
  • ClassyChassis's picture
  • LVL3
  • 264
 
  • ClassyChassis
  • 1 month ago

BM Testopropin

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always good, no support needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 2-3 weeks international. Packaged well, no breakage or leakage

Items ordered

BM Testopropin Test Prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I had originally planned to use this with Tren Ace but i was running Test Enan when I received some (from another source) that had crippling pip. (I'm in my 60s and don't come off) I decided to switch to the prop. I used 1 amp (100 mg) EOD for about 6-7 weeks until the cyp I got to replace the Enan kicked in. I didn't notice any drop off in terms of size, strength, libido, etc. Which is no surprise, as all the BM products I've used from here have been good.

Additional commentary

This is a very professional, trustworthy source and I recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MB's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • MB
  • 1 month ago

Overdue review for Dragon Pharma 250 test cyp.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. They usually reply within hours on working days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

12 working days T/A. Discreet and well packed.

Items ordered

Test cyp 250 Dragon Pharma x 3.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used test cyp along with deca 250 mg once a week from another source dosing the test cyp at 500 mg per week. I used it after some weeks using sust at 500 as I feel bettter on long esters when Im several weeks into the cycle. I didnt feel down or anything after switching. Using test cyp I could keep the gains and increase them after discontinuating the sust. I gained around 3-4 pounds of lean muscle on cyp. I think it was well dosed and I felt no PIP at all.

Additional commentary

I recommend this supplier and his product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL2
  • 165
 
  • bigchips27
  • 1 month ago

Review from an order from the end of 2018.
3x 10ml dp cup
3x 10 1ml amp. 100mg. Unknown lab. I don't remember. Sent as a promo

Communication & Ordering process

Responded in timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I recieved it. Must've been alright

Items ordered

See above

Product effectivenes and experience

Reciev3d as a promo last year and included into last winters "bulk". I don't recall tge specigicd of tbe cycle but it was test tren eq. I threw the low dose deca in there to help with joint pain and to add a little water retention to assist with leverage on big lifts. Not sure if it really helped much. But.. I accomplished what I set out to do. Ive been using DP products for awhile and I believe its a quality product across the board. The whole bulk turned out pretty good. Put on a little more extra weight tvat I had intended. But it was a positive outcome. I recommend DP and this source as a worthy supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL3
  • 239
 
  • Soulja
  • 2 months ago

I was selected by PMROIDS to do a promo and received 3 vials of Dragon Pharma Test E 250. I feel like these promos are a valuable tool to us as consumers because we get to go through the ordering process to better understand the simplicity (or in some cases complexity) of the ordering process but most important we become aware of the shipping origin. Being a U.S. customer there are some countries that are too risky to receive packages from imo. PMROIDS is in a great location, the process is easy and their line up of gear is top shelf.

Communication & Ordering process

From a customer service standpoint it does not get any better. PMROIDS is quick to answer questions and is always active here on Eroids. This source also took the time to follow up with me to make sure everything was going well. That's something you just don't see a lot of in this game.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was fast for international. Pack arrived in about 10 business days. Packing was simple yet discrete. Everything arrived intact and was legit.

Items ordered

3 Dragon Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma has got to be one of the best labs on the planet. Everything I've tried from these guys is good and likely a little overdosed. DP actually posted up a mass spec test of my particular batch recently and it came back at just under 280mg per cc. So if you are planning to use this product for trt that is something you want to be aware of because it will take less than usual to get you into a normal range. That being said, you can imagine the results of this product. Dragon Pharma Test E 250 is some of the best Test E I have ever ran. I transferred over to this product after cruising on DP Test U (which is also a great product) and ran it a 500mg per week split Mon./Thurs. The carrier oil is super smooth. It does contain 33% EO so if you have an adverse reaction to EO keep that in mind. The majority of AAS users can run products that contain this solvent without any issues. I am actually beginning to prefer it due to the ease of injection and minimal PIP that go along with it. The oil is super thin and can be used to cut other high mg oils to make them more comfortable to administer. I am using it now to cut DHB, a notoriously painful compound. It works like a champ though. My results have been great. Body fat is down, musculature is up, strength is through the roof and my overall wellbeing couldn't be better. I have also noticed that what I thought was a myth may hold some truth....I do seem to retain less water on Test E than I do Test C. I can see it in my face. It looks normal and I skipped the whole moonface side by using 25mg Aromasin EOD with this product. DP is putting out great products and I will go back to them time and time again provided they continue to produce at this level.

Additional commentary

PMROIDS is an awesome source. Very generous to let me sample this gear and I appreciate you guys. Again, these guys ship international from a great location. They also have domestic. Their customer service is second to none. I fully endorse this source and their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • spike03z's picture
  • BAN
  • 70
 
  • spike03z
  • 2 months ago

BM PHARMA Nandrolone Decaonate

Communication & Ordering process

Very effective and timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Roughly 2weeks

Items ordered

3 X BM PHARMA DECA last year

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran DECA at 300-400mg weekly along with 500mg test from another source for 16 weeks
Effects became more pronounced by the 6th week
Joints felt more lubrited the aches and pains I usually feel day after lifting we’re gone. My recovery time was better.
My muscles felt full all the time of course I increased my carbs intake.
Also saw increase in all my lifts
My endurance also got better allowing me to more more sets and volumes than usual

Additional commentary

Very reliable source
Quality products
Am also a repeat customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • elway4prez's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • elway4prez
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PallMall's picture
  • LVL2
  • 113
 
  • PallMall
  • 2 months ago

This is a review of Dragon Pharma Test Enanthate

Communication & Ordering process

Easy to reach through eroids PM and email. Convenient order updates by email and on website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International to East Coast USA - 2 Weeks

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Testosterone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

This is a review I've been meaning to get up for a little while now. The last cycle I ran was Test Cyp and alternating to Test Enan at 250mg/week along with 750mg of Nandrolone Decanoate for 18 weeks.

The test base was low to keep my test levels in the high natural range and keep me functioning like a normal male while the Deca did its thing.

The Dragon Pharma Enanthate (which was alternated with SIS Testosterone Cypionate every 4 weeks) did a great job of this. Everything worked like a charm and I had an awesome cycle that helped me get substantially stronger and pack on some solid muscle.

Additional commentary

Great cycle, great product that's been showing to be reliable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 563
 
  • Jc74s
  • 2 months ago

Promo Dragon pharma Test C

Communication & Ordering process

I had entered in for the test c promo . Been doing this for a while so I didn’t really have to many questions but the concerns I did had they where very professional and responsive when dealing with my concerns

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Seven days which is pretty good especially during a promo . Everything was secured when it came to packaging .

Items ordered

Test c dragon pharma x3

Product effectivenes and experience

This was actually my first time running dragon pharma oils so I was kind of excited Sense there one of the bigger brands in the game . Ran 500mg a week didn’t really go that high but I was still impressed with my results. I switched over from another source. And didn’t feel a difference in training did notice skin becoming a lot more oily.

Additional commentary

Would definitely go with these guys in the future. I will be running dragon pharma in my furture cycles after giving the opportunity to try them out . I was impressed with my experience along with my results after running the test c . Olin addition I would add that the do show great concerns when comes to there customers service. Definitely give these guys a try you want be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 2 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Very polite and easy to communicate with. Any questions were responded to quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I believe it took about 2 weeks to receive once shipped. Nothing out of the ordinary, discretely packaged.

Items ordered

3x Dragon Pharma Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I love the DP Test Enanthate so I thought I'd give the cypionate a try and wasn't disappointed at all. I used it in conjunction with dhb at the beginning of my current cycle at a dose of 500mg alongside 500mg dhb. No pip at all and very smooth, much like the enanthate version. Strength was noticeably up by the 3rd week along with a few solid pounds and increased drive. I used it for 5 weeks before switching to a higher concentration sust350 so as to lower the amount of oil I'm pinning bc the dhb takes up a good amount of the barrel. I would definitely use this product again, I think it would be excellent during a cruise.

Additional commentary

Really good product from a very good source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • Pumped_
  • 2 months ago

Dragon pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Pm roids support techs are very prompt and very polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It made it overseas so whenever it makes it is a bonus on discreetness and the timing was fast.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Cypionate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I am very prone to gyno so when i felt the soreness after 2 weeks i knew their batch was legit. Everytime i get a dragon pharma product the bottles are slightly different so hence skepticism. I ran 500mg for 15weeks on top of some tren from another source and gained real good results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pickle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • pickle
  • 2 months ago

Review for DP Test Cyp that i received during a promo late last year

Communication & Ordering process

Entered promo just before holidays and forgot i had entered. Winners had been posted for over a week and i missed it. Source reached out to me directly to let me know i had been chosen for the DP products. Picking products and ordering on website was very easy, UI was great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks to door once shipped. Source got pack shipped quickly considering it was a promo!

Items ordered

3x DP Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched to DP test from another brand mid blast, kept dosage the same. Feel great, kept AI dosage the same but can tell my E went up a little, right where i want it to be. Strong test and exactly what i expect from DP.

Additional commentary

Overall great experience, source went out of their way to include me in the promo, and stayed in touch the whole way through. Website is modern, checkout process is smooth and intuitive. No issues with shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • synergyny's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • synergyny
  • 2 months ago

this is review is for Nolvadex .

Communication & Ordering process

always great. very fast response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 to 3 weeks. very professional. discrete.

Items ordered

Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg (nolvadex)

Product effectivenes and experience

the product quality was good. i used it for preventitive purposes. i'm very sensitive to gyno. last year i got like little lumps under my nipples. annoying little pain. this cycle it worked like a charm. no lumps. another thing i noticed after this cycle opposed last one without using nolvadex was a big difference in my hormone stability. coming off last cycle i felt as if i was a nervous wreak. sensitive as all hell. i just finished my cycle and today i feel more stable and balanced.. this cycle i used only test, deca, and the nolvadex so my p.c.t was 4 weeks at the end. week (1) 20mgs week(2) 20mgs week (3) 10mgs week (4) 10mgs

Additional commentary

i feel the product definitley served its purpose. i am very pleased with the results. i thank pmroids for coming thru yet again. these guys are the best

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dope's picture
  • ADV
  • 559
 
  • Dope
  • 3 months ago

Review for promo test cyp i received from PMroids.

I was very lucky to be chosen for their promo . I had my eyes on this source long time and i managed to try their gear and service for free . This a great feature of eroids , now i can order safely since i know how source operates

Communication & Ordering process

None needed . I was chosen for promo and given instructions every step , no need to ask even one question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging ! Crazy fast T/A but is typical for where i live considering the origin of post

Items ordered

3 x DP test cyp 250 mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent product , i really enjoyed it !
I used it to cruise for 6 weeks and kept all my gains , had great mood and strength and apetite and managed to recover all my health markers from previous blast .

I began cruise on 250 mg per week with 150mg masteron from another source .
I always use masteron or proviron on cruise , usually rotating between the two based on mood and availability .
250 mg was to strong and i had to lower to 125mg ew .this dose was perfect for me and my bloods shwoed it with 1200 score
Damn great test imo

Additional commentary

Pmroids is proffesional supplier that provide great corectly dosed gear and excellent service !

Will be ordering here very soon and im happy to add them to my list of go to sources

Thank you PM !!

Respect

Dope

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brbry's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Brbry
  • 3 months ago

Reliable source

Communication & Ordering process

They’re top notch! They respond in the same day or withim the hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order to the door was around 16 days

Items ordered

Alpha pharm
Sustanon
Test e
Bm pharm
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran sustanon and deca for 14 weeks
Sustanon was at 750 mgs week
Deca was 600 mgs week
Bridged test e at the very end and cruised with test e for 6 weeks at 250 a week
I used 25 mgs aromasin eod

Additional commentary

I will definitely use them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 3 months ago

I was lucky enough to be a part of the last promo.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. It only took about 1 1/2-2 weeks and that is nothing to worry about. They were quick to keep me well informed, which surprised me because they were busy running a promo

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like I said it was only two weeks. I was tickled pink lol. Packaging was tight and secure.

Items ordered

3 Dragon Pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been on this prodaust for about 5 weeks and I’m not disappointed. Strength is going up, I’m up 10 lbs, but a Lott is prolly water. Libido is through the roof... give me a couple shots and I’d fuck a rattle snake lol. Oil is smooth and never gives me any pip issues. Quality product

Additional commentary

These guys really treated me like a member of the family and I didn’t even pay for the order. Give these guys a try, you will not be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gym'n'juice's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Gym'n'juice
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for 3x DP Test E 250 I received in a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not needed as I understand that patience is the name of the game. When we have spoken PMRoids has been nothing but kind and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 3 weeks. All vials arrived intact and packaging was discreet!

Items ordered

3x DP Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

No PIP what so ever including when pinning my delts (they tend to give me the most issue with PIP). The juice was clear as crystal. I have been running for about 6 weeks now at a blast dose of 500 mg/ week. I have definitely gained a lot of strength since my last cruising dose. I have gained about 8 quality pounds while seeming to have dropped some body fat (though I did not actually test my BF prior to blasting). Recovery is a breeze just as it is with every other blast.

Additional commentary

Overall this is a high quality product from very high quality source. I HIGHLY recommend these guys as they are generous and polite.

THANK YOU!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bakkeboy's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • bakkeboy
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for pharma test c, long overdue only because of some personal situations that happened in my life. I received my product in a very timely manner and it was all g2g. Like always this company you can depend on and trust you will always get Top Notch gear.

Communication & Ordering process

To be honest there was no support needed other than requesting a tracking number only because I could not navigate through their site correctly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very safe and discreet

Items ordered

Test c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered 6 10 mL Pharma test C and I used 500mg a week with great results and no pip. Very clean product and it was easy on my body.

Additional commentary

This source is a stand-up company who always holds to their word.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plumberscrack13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Plumberscrack13
  • 3 months ago

My review for dragon pharma test prop..I began running the prop at 200 mg daily , I dont mind d the frequent injections because I have 8 sites to rotate from ...after the first week acne on my back started popping up with really oily skin. . This was a test only cycle sonjt was expected... it seemed was able to push through a few extra reps with ease. Week 2 was a definite notice of water retention and strength. I only put on around 4 lbs . Didnt really notice and libido increase .all in all was happy with the product.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick communication replys within a few hrs of question and very helpfull with my issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I recieved my product in s timely manner as stated on ta time on site it was packaged really nicely took s couple of min just to get through all the protection .

Items ordered

3× dragon test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

In my opinion the product was good and as stated on site .. 15 days of total injections ..at 200 mg daily

Additional commentary

I'd order this product again

I recommend shopping here!
  • IrishMack's picture
  • EXP
  • 2221
 
  • IrishMack
  • 4 months ago

Review for BM Pharmaceuticals Nandrolone decanoate

Communication & Ordering process

Me personally, once I order I sit back and wait for it. Once anything goes over the delivery date then I get in touch with the source. Bothering them over something out of their control is pretty stupid.
Anyways we were in contact 3 times and all three times communication was within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good for the nandrolone. They were amps and I remember using another source were I got several broken ones from bad packaging. This was not the case here. They were very secure. Delivery was once again quick. I dont give a shit where it comes from as long as it comes. It took about 10 days total including weekends.

Items ordered

60 Amps BM Pharmaceuticals nandrolone Deca

it was part of a promo, 30 amps, but I ordered some extra just in case a packaging accident happened for piece of mind

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it for the past 2 months and at first I thought it was just another day. I am running it at only 200mg a week as a "trial." I was not looking to bulk or build but to maintain and get more joint relief.
The reality was I gained 15 pounds after increasing my protein intake another 50 grams. I am hungry almost all the time and wake up starving. my lifts are still getting heavier again and after a long haitus I hit 390 on the bench again for 4 reps. I will continue with it another month then stop. I never tried nandrolone decanoate but in the future i will use a higher mg product instead of the smaller mg amps.

Additional commentary

This source has been good to me. Ever since the 1st time I tried his products I became a customer. My friends make orders from him as well and I keep telling them to review and join this site but they wont because they wear tin foil hats apparently.

I have very few sources I trust here after being burned long ago and I put my trust in pmroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • killroy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 294
 
  • killroy
  • 4 months ago

Had the privilege of trying PMROIDS. They did not disappoint.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Tracking provided without request. No comms needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping, received in 8 days. Packaging was discrete and secure.

Items ordered

Nandrolone Decanoate by BM Pharmaceuticals (100mg Amps)

Product effectivenes and experience

Very clean/thin oil. I administer with slin pin without any issues. Zero pip. Have been using 200mg (2ml or 2 amps) weekly for the past 11 weeks along side my trt protocol. As I am quickly approaching my 40s, I have noticed an increase in joint pain and longer needed recovery periods. Around the 3rd to 4th week of starting the Deca, I noticed a pronounced reduction in pain on my joint related aches and pains. Muscle fullness has definitely increased. Vascularity is improving week by week. Appetite is up. Libido lowered a bit but no ED issues. Definitely a nice add to my trt regiment. While I don’t plan to run low dose deca indefintely, I will try to see how long I can push it at this dose and pull bloods.

Additional commentary

Excellent source! Appreciate the privilege on trying their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Geo's picture
  • ADV
  • 511
 
  • Geo
  • 4 months ago

This is a long overdue review for PMROIDS. I started using them about a year ago, had several orders and have had a good experience with every order. In my opinion this source is underrated on here, they have great promos, excellent communication and customer service and the products speak for them selves.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, all tickets answered promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, TA varied from order to order averaging about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Caber 1mg
Tadarise pro 40mg
BM Testopin 100 amps
BM Deca 100 amps

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my go to for Caber, the price is right, product comes in boxes and sealed vials and it works as it should.
Tadarise Pro was super strong, I actually ended up splitting them in half to use them. Excellent product.
Testopin (test prop) very smooth and thin, went through 27g with no problems. Minimal pip, almost non existent, just slight soreness next day, just so you can remember where you pinned last. The test worked great, I used it during summer time and loved it. Libido was way up, felt great and looked great.
BM Deca I used at 1 amp a week. I normally cruise on 175 test and 100 deca, I switched from another deca to BM deca and within few weeks started to notice my strength going up and I started to put on some weight again. The 100mg/ml amps definitely feel stronger than 100. Normally when I cruse on 100 mg per week, I don't feel any effect of Deca other than some joint comfort. This deca added some muscle without changing my diet or routine, definitely quality product in my opinion.

Additional commentary

Overall excellent source, I will definitely use again and recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • whoremoans's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • whoremoans
  • 4 months ago

This review is for adex, clomid and deca which were all part of their promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and to the point. Not much communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secured well, very well insulated.

Items ordered

Promo products

Adex
Clomid
BM Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Used other products in addition but were from other sources, but used their BM deca and adex for my last cycle. Just finished a few weeks ago. The deca was on point with the test and put on a good 30lbs with mass dieting. Joints were well lubricated and areas like my knee and elbow that had tendonitis were virtually healed within 3 weeks of starting the deca. Used 500mg a week with no harsh side effects. Oily skin, acne were pretty much it. I did retain water but was minimal. I did start using their Adex within the first 4 weeks of the cycle as I was running over 750 of test and nips were becoming sensitive. The adex is legit as the elevated estro was neutralized within a week. Maintained the adex throughout.

As for their clomid, that was from a promo long ago I used from a previous cycle. I only used it as I was high dosing some compounds and needed a good pct. Their clomid seemed to be on point, as I did recover within a decent timeframe. I rarely use any pct after cycling but it depends on how heavy my cycle was. Then it's necessary.

Additional commentary

In all, the promo products did everything they were supposed to. That makes them gtg imo. I will be ordering from these nice fellas for my next order to show my appreciation and bc of the results I received. Pmroids are a generous source and I have nothing but positive experiences with them thus far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GBOGH42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • GBOGH42
  • 5 months ago

This is a review on the domestic if-1 lr3, tb500, and bpc-157.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been outstanding! PM responds very quickly and has always been helpful with any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrival was pretty quick, from start to finish I had the products in 7 days. Packaging was very discreet and professional.

Items ordered

igf-1 lr3
bpc-157
tb500

Product effectivenes and experience

The tb500 and bpc-157 combo really helped to make my forearm tendonitis feel much better. I was able to push heavier weights within the 1st week of use and ran the bpc at 250mcg for 6 weeks and tb500 at 1000mcg for 4 weeks. The igf-1 lr3 was great as well! I ran it at 40mcg. a day for 25 days. The pumps on igf-1 lr3 were incredible! I would even have to take small breaks doing certain tasks at work because my shoulders would get so pumped! Very happy with the results of all 3 products!

Additional commentary

Overall, I couldn't be more happy with the source and the products provided. Had a great experience and PM truly cares about his customers, definitely has become my go to source for all my peptide needs!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Crazyj90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Crazyj90
  • 5 months ago

NO KARMA PLEASE!! Pmroids came threw with some dick pills! You never really see anyone posting about viagra and we all know after years of cycles what happens with ED and most of us are on viagra or Tada pills so i figured id do a review on them!

Communication & Ordering process

PM did a great job getting my order together and shipping it right out and even messaged me right after i received them and asked me if i got them and if they worked. Communication is important for a source and the customer service!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 2 weeks to the states and he shipped it right out 2 days after donation was received and packaged good

Items ordered

20 pills of sildenafil citrate 100mg each
6 pills of a mix of Tada and Sildenafil
10 pills of 50mg sildenafil
And for the women i got female lovegra just for the fuck of it!

Product effectivenes and experience

I cut the 100mg sildenafil in half and hour or less before sex and god damn my dick gets up like no other. The wife stays happy and it keeps my sex life going! Ill definitely order more. He has a very big selection for viagra and ED pills! Thanks PM!

Additional commentary

The female lovegra worked great for the wife! I had a great night when she took one of those pills! Lol
Thanks again PM. Ill order more soon and i have a nice HGH order coming your way this week!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GBOGH42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • GBOGH42
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • HK1911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • HK1911
  • 7 months ago

Order mid August and Review is for men’s sexual health pharma meds

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is there but I didnt need as much I felt comfortable and ta was from payment roughly around 16 days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I order lily cialis , Bayer lavitra. And. Phister caber

Items ordered

The product is top Quality they all came in the original boxes alll I used was the lavitra and cialis. Lavitra 40 minutes prior intercourse And your packer is hard as a rock. Cialis. I usslaly take 6 hours prior and
That as well worked like a charm as well

Product effectivenes and experience

I recommend this src awesome
Service great product

Thanks you sir

I recommend shopping here!
  • McMeanie87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • McMeanie87
  • 7 months ago

Review for para pharma test e 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Replied very quick when I had a question on TA

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was very impressed with the TA. Arrived across the pond in 2 weeks. Packaging was great. Vials were in tact. No leaky vials at all. Pack was very discreet

Items ordered

Para pharma test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran at 500 mg ew. Started seeing nice gains in strength within a few weeks. Set personal best on my lifts after 3-4 weeks. No acne or itchy nips this time around. Definently recommend the para pharma brand to anyone. Will for sure use these guys again

Additional commentary

Thank you guys for a great cycle

I recommend shopping here!