pharmasuperstore.com

  • 88.95
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 16
Service
  • 10
  • 16
Delivery
  • 10
  • 16
Pricing
  • 10
  • 16
  • Owned by PHARAMASUPERSTORE
    • Score: 88.95
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 155
    • Reviews: 61
    • Views: 9706

pharmasuperstore.com Reviews

  • lucky25's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • lucky25
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for Equipose 300

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very professional and discrete.

Items ordered

Equipose 300 pharmacom

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great, I have been running for about a little over a month now. Just starting to kick in. Running with test. I belive that in another couple weeks I will be able to see he strength even more. So far everything is great.

Additional commentary

Recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • londonstrike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • londonstrike
  • 4 weeks ago

hygetropin

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packed, delivery after 2 days

Items ordered

hygetropin 200i.u with verification numbers (verified fine)

Product effectivenes and experience

took first 2 weeks 4iu per day. from week 3 increased it to 6 per day.

start feeling it kicking in on day 10. now being 4 weeks on it noticed difference in mood (feel some what happy) younger looking skin .planing to run it for another 20 weeks.

Additional commentary

thank you! Will use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arash30's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Arash30
  • 1 month ago

Pct products

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived just in time, packed securely

Items ordered

Hcg 3x 5000iu organon
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

1000iu per day for 15 days
Clomid 50mg per day for 4weeks.Clomid after hcg not together. Recovered well all back to normal test levels and size of teticles.

Additional commentary

Great source! Recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • j1mmy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • j1mmy
  • 1 month ago

I'm having big problems with this supplier - they seem to hardly ever reply to emails and 8 days after ordering I haven't received even a confirmation anything has been dispatched.

  • I ordered and paid on morning of 11 July, after receiving confirmation that they had my goods in stock and would dispatch within 24 hours.

  • No confirmation of receipt or response from supplier until late evening of 12 July - which is pretty alarming if you've just sent them money for the first time. My order on the website was not updated though, and still shows as awaiting payment. When they came back, they also asked me to confirm my address (which was on the order in the first place)

  • Heard nothing in terms of a dispatch note or tracking number, so I chased 3 more times, with no response.

  • Finally heard back on 17 July late (one week after ordering), and the guy finally answers and says stock may be low - so it may not even have been dispatched yet. Said he'd get it checked

  • Another 24 hours later and no response.

Communication has been extremely poor. In the 8 days since ordering, I've had to send 10 emails chasing first payment confirmation and then any news on where my stuff is. In all that time I've only had 2 short emails back, and I'm still none the wiser on if they have actually dispatched and when it will arrive.

I've used so many other suppliers through this site with no probs at all, and looking at earlier reviews with this supplier they've been reliable. However, looking at my experience and the previous review on here, something has changed and they are being very slow at responses and unreliable at dispatching.

I will continue to update this review with any response or non responses until I at least get confirmation that my order has gone out.

UPDATE - The guy writes back on 18 July late, to say actually the product is out of stock until next week. He offered to send some higher value replacements. I immediately wrote back and said sure, if he can send next day delivery. It's now been another 24 hours, and no response to that email.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Bikerbrad's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bikerbrad
  • 1 month ago

Ok so I chose this supplier due to the good reviews people had left from this site.
Affordable supplements and great communication right up to the point you pay.
(Bank transfer) then all communication seems to stop.
My order status still shows as awaiting payment though I sent it and confirmed this on an email with one of there reps, the website does not reflect my payment.
I'm still awaiting the order to arrive, so I will keep you posted by editing this review as things start turning up. Hopefully they do.
But so far great prices, great comms sadly only up until you pay....now it's just a matter of time to see if these guys are genuine. And if so I will happily post to reflect.

Update******

Order placed Monday was emailed to say x2 days to UK, it's now Friday and no response.
I am a little disappointed in this company and starting to feel like they are scamming people out of their hard earnt money.
The communication could be alot better, and order process post sending money needs a vast improvement. My order still states awaiting payment.
I have all the emails saved and payment from bank saved so if the parcel does not show up, will upload them on here.

Update final:

Order received as stated. Source can be trusted and guess I need to have more faith.

Overall evaluation great comms easy to pay but guys you need to put some reassurance to the buyers once payment is sent as some of us have had bad exp in the past.

Delivery: placed order and payment Monday received delivery Saturday. Pretty quick to be honest!

Overall happy and glad I came here to select a source.

Cheers pharmasuperstore.

Communication & Ordering process

Great comms up until you send payment.
They may just be busy but for such a reputable company/supplier I would like to have seen the same effort of response that I got before payment to after payment. But I do appreciate they may be busy and so will just see if my items turn up or not.

Used a few other suppliers in the past with nil drama and lots of comms for reassurance so guess I may be jumping the gun a little for now.

Update

I was jumping the gun order came as it was stated and was emailed with a shipment status once dispatched

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Awaiting delivery will update when items received.
They stated two days which surprised me, but will wait 10 days for the items to arrive anyways to be certain.

Came in plain box very discrete and packaged very well.

Items ordered

300 clenbuterol
100 cytomel

£176.00

Company shipped me an extra packet due to wait an apology. Very nice touch. Will be shopping here again.

Product effectivenes and experience

Update in 2 months.

Additional commentary

As with all buyers we worry. But this company is a trusted source and kept their word on delivery.

Thank you and sorry if a messaged you alot :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • joshep0's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • joshep0
  • 2 months ago

good source

Communication & Ordering process

great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed well items arrived in good condition

Items ordered

1x Hygetropin 100iu
1x T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using hgh for quite a while and Im quite happy with the results. Weight remains the same and I do feel Carpal Tunnel pain from hgh, which is a good sign.

Additional commentary

Will use again this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wheresmetestiesgone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Wheresmetestiesgone
  • 2 months ago

Update
Turns out the guys was telling the truth as got a card through from royal mail saying had items at sorting office only for it to be my wifes wedding anniversary gift from ebay that needed the post to be paid for and my androvex got caught up in with it and they wouldn't release it so royal mail f'd it up so in all I would use these guys again

Payed last monday and still waiting for item to arrive, have messaged quite a few times and the odd reply I do get which is on broken English is "got sent yesterday let me check with shipping department" but I didn't get no tracking number so no proof..

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was sketchy and took awhile to reply when they did

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packed, T/A was an issue but got sorted

Items ordered

1x ANDROVEX 400 DECA + TEST cmaxx

I recommend shopping here!
  • power11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • power11
  • 2 months ago

cialis

Communication & Ordering process

perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A per normal, very discreet

Items ordered

2 x cialis 20mg tabs 10 per pack

Product effectivenes and experience

very potent and quality product. active for about 2 - 3 days. really can come in handy when test levels ens of cycle not at their best.

Additional commentary

recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kiki92's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Kiki92
  • 2 months ago

I ordered and payed for the 20 test depo amps as advitising on the website I did this on Monday 11th June and received half the order (10 amps) on Saturday 16th I have emailed them without reply twice. I know that some people send them in seperate packages so it’s less likely to be intercepted but I have no tracking numbers for proof to say they have even been posted and because of this I wouldn’t order from these guys again. Shame really as I was just ordering small to test the service out because needed a new supplier and it won’t be these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Good when accepting the bank transfer bad after that.

Items ordered

20 amps test depo only received 10.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • MacSky's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • MacSky
  • 2 months ago

Placed an order on Friday for the Bayer Testviron as my other supplier had run out of stock. Received confirmation and bank details on the Sunday. I made the payment on Monday and sent and email to confirm. Product reviewed the next day (Tuesday).

Superfast deliver and excellent service. Will definately use again!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

2 x 20 Bayer Testviron (Test Enanthate)

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't tried them yet but checked out the product codes and confirmed as legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mikeiam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • mikeiam
  • 2 months ago

I ordered from these guys for the first time, I usually use a different source but these guys had some stock that was not available at my go to source, reviews are great, rating etc.

communication was active prior to me sending money, received details and sent money over. emailed them to confirm I had done this...no reply....2 further emails asking for updates....no reply.
very frustrated.
for this reason I would avoid these guys, it seems they chance it every now and then with an order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • kotia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • kotia
  • 3 months ago

New Source from UK. With very good prices. I always looking for best deals and best quality gear. Gotta give it a try and I havent been disapointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Great Customer service. Asked for BTC payment option. Faster than dealing with WE or Moneygram. They did take it. A M A Z I N G L Y fast reply with btc address provided. Easy Peasy Guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, nicely packed. You cant even tell whats in there. No noises while shaking the package whatsoever.

Items ordered

  • Testoviron 250 2x20 amps
  • Pharm-Tec Test e 250 2x10 amps
  • Sustanon Organon 250 2x 10 amps
  • HGH Ansome 100Ui 3 boxes of 10 Vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Running Low on Humatrope Gh and wanted to make some saving I decided to try the Ansome, Heard good stuff about it. At 8UI a day ,, 4ui in the morning then 4UI at night I didnt see any difference switching from huma to Ansome. Still Sleeping like a baby.

As for testoviron Same good thick oily test. Needed to re-stack. Exactly the same I already got from an other source,,,from bayer thailand... Pharm-tec came with verification code to scracth,,, Checked on the website. Came up legit. Susta same as I got previously from an other supplier. No change .

Good new source to add to my address book.

Additional commentary

These guys rocks and deliver. Just give them a try. Price are cheap compare to the competition... I only trust European sources.. Got to many packages from China snagged by customs. Just a pain in a ass to wait another 2/3 weeks before having a reshipment sent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • schogetten's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • schogetten
  • 3 months ago

Pharmasuperstore

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, very helpful team.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

received after 2 days

Items ordered

1x VIAGRA (Kamagra) 4 x 100mg tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Viagra worked well! Very effective.

Additional commentary

Recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • F1gymRat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • F1gymRat
  • 3 months ago

This was my first order with Pharmasuperstore. Everything went smoothly from registering on the website, ordering and completing payment.

Refreshing to find a supplier with good range of products in stock.

Communication & Ordering process

Great comms throughout the order process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well. UK domestic order arrived within 3 days.

Items ordered

2x Pharmacom mix range

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom is a quality brand
16 week cycle, two weekly doses at 500mg. I may up this to 750mg twice weekly as the cycle progresses

Additional commentary

Recommended. I will be ordering again very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • frank1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • frank1
  • 3 months ago

Cialis 20mg

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

arrived just in time.

Items ordered

1 x cialis20mg x 10 tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

worked very well. libodo was down so got this as medical support. took 1 tab and 30min later things was on the uprising. quality cialis all i can say.

Additional commentary

will use this source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jonbig343's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • jonbig343
  • 4 months ago

pharmasuperstore

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great as expected. Emails were answered quickly and courteously.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time was 4 days. Well discreet and safe packed!

Items ordered

Dbol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Started dbol 7 weeks into current cycle running 50mg each day total 4 weeks!, around second week started notice blood pressure increase & around third week up 6lb with strength increase at end fourth week really noticed dbola fully kicking In! .wish Had more carry on through this cycle

Additional commentary

Great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pioneer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pioneer
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for the turinabol.

Communication & Ordering process

always got a reply within 24 hours, great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet package, arrived 2 days after placing the order, extremely good service.

Items ordered

Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using turinabol and I will never use drol or dbol again. I ran it at 60mg for 4 weeks.There wasnt a drastic weight gain maybe 3-4 lbs, but my strength went through the roof and i stayed dry.

Additional commentary

recommend!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dbig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dbig
  • 4 months ago

great source to deal with. review for helios

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and Friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

arrived just in time, packed securely

Items ordered

order 3 x 10ml vials of helios (clen and yohimbine blend)

Product effectivenes and experience

very very potent stuff. done 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off. so first week 0.5ml/day , 2nd week 1ml/day and 2 weeks off. then do the same for next 6 weeks.
i was feeling constantly hot , sweating like a pig in the gym, first 2 weeks alone i noticed body fat drop down.
really happy with product and gains it has given.

Additional commentary

Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bambino88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bambino88
  • 4 months ago

Ansamone gh

Communication & Ordering process

communications was great same day reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packed and discreet

Items ordered

Ansamone gh

Product effectivenes and experience

I was inject. 1 time.per.day 4iu
After about 10 days I could.see my skin got darker and some how fresh look.
Was getting numness in my fingers also. I think.it shows that gh is good.
Also box came with all.verification secret codings as I checked on reviews and advice from.others.

Additional commentary

Good source,great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • livewell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • livewell
  • 5 months ago

Ordered a few times always great service

Communication & Ordering process

brilliant , very friendly people

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet

Items ordered

2x alpha Pharma Astralean (Clenbuterol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Never use for any specific time scale just really until I'm happy with the results, I took 1 pill 3x a day with breakfast dinner and tea, felt all the usual effects of feeling wide awake, increased BP, thirst and lack of hunger.
Saw great results in reduction of my body fat and energy levels increased while maintaining muscle and still increasing my muscle with my workouts

Additional commentary

Great product , great service. Recommend

  • shauma00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • shauma00
  • 5 months ago

Great source.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast to reply and always very happy to help

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and low key

Items ordered

1x Clomid pack 24 x 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered for post cycle therapy.Effects were pretty fast and my test levels were usual within a couple of days. 100mg first week and 50mg day for rest of cycle.

Additional commentary

Recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • bravobravo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • bravobravo
  • 5 months ago

This is review for medical support cialis tadalafi

Communication & Ordering process

replies very fast , good people

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed 2 days for delivery of my goods

Items ordered

2 x cialis blisters 20 tabs total.

Product effectivenes and experience

well very straight forward. took 1 lunch time and it kicked in after about 40 min. lasts for about 3 days. really helpful especially after cycle that week or 2 when test levels are not at its best.
good quality cialis, no stuffed nose easy on body.normally viagra or bad quality cialis gives me headache and overall unpleasant feeling.

Additional commentary

Good source. will be back again for shore

I recommend shopping here!
  • pokerxx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pokerxx
  • 5 months ago

Great service from Pharmasuperstore.com

Communication & Ordering process

Good email support and communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packed and discreet , was supplied with tracking info after it was send.

Items ordered

KAMAGRA Jelly 7 x 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

oh boy do they work when on cycle when you need them lol could go all night and not even sweat..or get tired, my D just didnt want to stay soft after usage..very good and potent for what it is..enjoyed it for its usage to say the least, legit and very good.

Additional commentary

I'm.very happy and just want to say thank.you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hello12's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Hello12
  • 5 months ago

After receiving part of my order on Wednesday, today I received the other part of my order to finally complete it, which I am now very happy about as they explained the situation on why i didn't get it which I came to understand.

Will be ordering again in a few weeks time no doubt.

Communication & Ordering process

good communication from pharmasuperstore, quick to answer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging also well packed, ordered ampules so they made it well packed so they didn't smash .

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test E 250 ampules x 10

Arimidex.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dejavuu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dejavuu
  • 5 months ago

HGH 7labs 100iu

Communication & Ordering process

great email communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packed. received it after 3 days,

Items ordered

1 x 7labs 100iu hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

quality is very good, took 4iu per day. 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. now 3 weeks using it and i love the feeling , the fresher looking skin, the inner happiness, the night sleep is so deep.my vision got better too.
absolutely love this stuff .
placing a larger order of same gh now

Additional commentary

good service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • aff1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • aff1
  • 5 months ago

Not happy at present.

Ordered:
2x ansomone 40iu kits
2x Alpha Pharma tren hex amps
Received:
1 x broken pack 100iu Ansomone kit (2x 10iu boxes removed).
0 x Alpha Pharma Tren hex amps.

2 unanswered emails requesting them to remedy the issue.
They were fast to reply to emails when taking payment, but now will not reply to avoid fixing there mistake.

Communication & Ordering process

I have sent 2 unanswered emails asking them to remedy the incorrect items.

They are very fast to respond to emails when collecting payment, but very shy when it has now come to my attention that things may not be honest.

Items ordered

Placed order for:
2 x 40iu Ansomone kits
2 x Alpha Pharma tren hex amps.

Product effectivenes and experience

The website clearly advertising and selling 40iu ansomone kits....
(As most users know that the ansomone 100iu kits are mostly underdosed and bunk).

The Alpha Pharma tren hex was not sent at all.

Additional commentary

Received:
1 x broken pack 100iu Ansomone kit (2x 10iu boxes removed).
0 x Alpha Pharma Tren hex amps.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • aff1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • aff1
  • 5 months ago
  • @aff1

As everyone here can read.

I oredered 40iu packs and was sent 100iu pack torn open.....
Why is the website advertising 40iu kits???
The 40iu kits are very sort after gh with a high reputation for being good.
The 100iu kits have a very bad reputation.
So
Ask yourself why they advertise 40iu kits and then send 100iu kits opened up???

It is a legal misrepresentation to advertise one product and send another!

I will am trying to send it back and get a refund.

As for the tren hex...
There is no explanation why it was not sent??
They are just sorry to hear it wasnt there????

My fellow users, beware of operations like this.
If i do not receive a refund , i will be taking further action.

I work 2 jobs, and work very hard for my money, i will not be letting this go

I have NOT received my order!
  • aff1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • aff1
  • 4 months ago
  • @aff1

Recieved refund for all products.

Thanks

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

Nil

  • PHARAMASUPERSTORE's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 
  • PHARAMASUPERSTORE
  • 5 months ago
  • @aff1

hello mate, sorry to hear that you didnt receive tren by alpha. we split parcels if they are biger or high risk destinations like Australia. as for ansamome that is real ansamone hgh. check all the codes mate there is more then one. if unsure upload picture on eroids and im shore there is people on here that can confirm that is real ansamone.you ordered 80iu ant thats what we send you didnt think it will be a problam as its same hgh. most users know how real ansamone looks and how fake ansamoen looks . 100iu or 40iu box if its real is real.you should know too if you dont you should research before posting such a review.

as for email you emailed us yesterday evening we replied today with in 24h frame as always to all and you are not an exception.

  • Anthony11's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Anthony11
  • 5 months ago

Thank you once again guys for great service

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, fast replies to all my emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, safe and discrete.

Items ordered

armidex
tren e onyx
test e onyx
pfizer caber
hcg pregnyl
clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

all very potent. run tren e and test e for 8 weeks. tren 600mg and test at 600mg per week. armidex 1 tab per day and caber 2 times per week at 0.25mg each time. hcg 2 times per week at 300iu per shot. clomid at 50mg per day for3 weeks (started 2 weeks after my last shot of tren and test)
gained good quality mass. a lot of power gained too. had some anger management probs but handled it well, think aggression always the case for most on tren cycle. recovered well ,really good quality pct also supplied also.

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here

I recommend shopping here!