pharmaqolabsstore.to

  • 90.85
    score
  • 2.2
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 1
  • 1
Service
  • 1
  • 1
Delivery
  • 1
  • 1
Pricing
  • 7
  • 1
  • Owned by Mr.PQR
    • Score: 90.85
    • Avg: 2.2
    • Votes: 5
    • Reviews: 13
    • Views: 1978

pharmaqolabsstore.to Reviews

  • Bronxbombers99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bronxbombers99
  • 2 weeks ago

Placed two orders with Pharmaqo. First order of 6x test cyp and 4x mast e was received about two weeks after ordering. I never received the second order of 3x tren e. The post office confirmed they lost my package. This was not Pharmaqo’s fault. The order was shipped a few days after purchase. I received a tracking number. Pharmaqo offered to re-ship with a 50% discount. This is my first experience with a lost package so I’m not sure what the industry standard is for a post office error. I was provided a letter from the post office stating they lost my package. I’ve decided to run the test/mast a few more weeks before re-purchasing the tren from pharmaqo.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Bronxbombers99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Usps found my package after a month being “lost” . Items have been delivered.

Communication & Ordering process

Pharmaqo rep easy to deal with

Items ordered

Tren e x 3

I recommend shopping here!
  • rosetop64's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • rosetop64
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mcwopp's picture
  • TROLL
  • -29
 
  • Mcwopp
  • 3 weeks ago

Since using pharmaqo’s products I’ve not been happier with a product line. I have zero pip from anything no tren cough and amazing growth and vascularity that I just hadn’t received from other labs. I even had the products tested because of all the negative reviews I’ve seen here and the results came back acceptable to me. I’m convinced that people on here are out to give this company a bad name for personal gains for other companies. I’m very happy I’m an independent thinker and investigated things for myself. I save so much money ordering pharmaqo products either directly from them or threw RoidBazaar. Life long customer right here.

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt response time from the owner himself. Contact with customer support is also timely. I have been well-informed of my order throughout the entire process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my tracking information quickly and email notifications on the way.

Items ordered

Anavar
Hgh
Superbolan

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is unbelievably good. I expected an average product for the prices that I paid, however after using these products at the same dosage levels of my previous year I am seeing increased muscularity and vascularity. My workouts are more intense and last longer with higher energy levels and my fat is falling off of me at near unbelievable rates.

Additional commentary

After reading some of the reviews about this company on this web site I was very reluctant to try however a friend of mine convinced me to because the prices are so incredible. After using these products for several months I am personally convinced that the people on here that leave negative reviews have a monetary reason to do so. I believe that they are paid from another company to intentionally discredit pharmaqo products. I personally intend to use these products for the for seeable future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tower1919's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Tower1919
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • exoticnfit's picture
  • ADV
  • 550
 
  • exoticnfit
  • 1 month ago

Order up prior to New Year concerns and was promised that no delays using 20day USA shipping.

Dang near day 40days and absolutely nothing but a "completed shipped" over 40days ago and a "label creation" nearing the 40day mark.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 01dragonslayer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • 01dragonslayer
  • 2 months ago

Tried to take advantage of a huge sale that was occurring. Placed an online order with PHARMAQOLABSSTORE.TO on 11/29/20. Products were then shipped out on 12/14/20 and arrived in the US on 12/28/20 and reached my remailer on 1/5/21. For reasons unknown a change of address was made by the shipper and my shipment was then sent back to the origination location. Many efforts were attempted to resolve this situation through countless emails with no resolution.

Shipper states that I made the change of address correction. WHY THE HELL WOULD I SEND MY $600.00 WORTH OF PRODUCTS BACK?

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was a battle trying to get my products reshipped to no avail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Don't know because never received

Items ordered

All Phamaqo products....

Bold-300
Mast P-100
Test-E 300
Tren-A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Don't know because I never received

Additional commentary

Terrible sponsor. Only believes what he wants to believe. Refused to make good or even make some sort of compromise on my loss of $600.00.

This is the last thing I ever wanted to post but my countless efforts failed to resolve the situation.

Buyer beware.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.PQR's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3334
 
  • Greg
  • 2 months ago

Better get your shipping issues in order and show everyone has been made whole (shipment received or rebate)

  • bahri77777's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • bahri77777
  • 3 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1233
 

Read the god damn rules.

  • bahri77777's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • bahri77777
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

PHARMAQO LABS so much pip next day after injection

  • Mr.PQR's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 

U NEVER ORDER FROM ME TROLL AND NOW U NEVER WILL!! WHY JEALOUS MAYBE CAUSE U ARE SMALL ??