Mr.PQR's picture
Mr.PQR 33
45520

pharmaqolabsstore.to

category count / average (6 months)
Overall 100% 1 Quality 100% 1 Delivery 100% 1 Service 80% 1 Pricing 100% 1
rosetop64's picture
My overall experience

Great service and delivery was quicker than expected

Products, effectiveness and results

Primobolan 5 mg tabs where what expected all ways good quality.

Customer service

Processing was in a timely matter Great customer service.

Shipping and Delivery

Discreet package 1 week turnaround and shipping reasonable

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
koensayr_s3's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I ordered from Pharmaqo October 2023 (it is now end of January 2024) and have been overall very satisfied with my purchase. Got in on a 50% off promo they were running, so the price was good. Shipping was fast. The products work as I expected. 5/5

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

MT2: It definitely made me tan. Worked my way up to 1000mcg eod to put a nice dark tan on, then backed off to 500mcg 3xs per week to sustain it. The wife used it as well at a lower dose and it worked well for her as well. She had a bit of nausea feeling the first few days of use, but that went away.

HCG: I have gone from using compounding pharmacy hcg to another brand and now to HCG from Pharmaqo. Testicular size and semen volume seemed unchanged through all three. Not much else to say here other than it seems legitimate and does what I want it to do.

HGH: I absolutely love this gh. It seems to be legit gh, and the packaging and presentation is 100% the best I've ever seen. It may not be quite "Apple" quality, but it's darn close.
I use 3iu morning pre workout and 3iu before bed. I experience a little paresthesia at night in my hands, some extra subcutaneous water retention, and a big higher fasted blood glucose numbers when using that amount. However, I have had an excellent string of "build" / hypertrophy mesocycles where I've added a lot of contractile tissue and managed to stay injury free.

DHB: I've used DHB before. Pharmaqo's DHB was a similar experience. I don't get bad pip from injections in general, so the pip from DHB isn't a dealbreaker, but I would say DHB is one of the more painful compounds post-injection. Pharmaqo's is no exception. It stays in solution, and the oil is smooth. I find it acts as a bit of an ai, and increases my baseline irritation a bit. I used between 70 and 280mg per week in addition to a peak load of ~850mg test, 420mg deca and 560mg primobolan at the height of my blast. I found 140-210mg per week to be a sweet spot for me. Too much more than that and my overall physical and mental state took a bit of a hit. No knock on Pharmaqo; this lines up with previous experience with the compound. I like the strength and lean mass gains DHB gives a lot more than, say, primo, but I just can't run a whole lot before it starts to feel like the wheels are going to fall off this gain train.

Customer service
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

I ordered through the website. Paid via BTC wallet. Didn't contact anyone at customer service. Mr.PQR popped in on the touchdown photo post to say hi. That's about it. I actually prefer a streamlined, low-communication experience to one where I have to contact the source over and over again to order and then eventually receive my pack.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Arrived within about 2 weeks of ordering. This is what I expect when ordering international. Packaging was perfect. You can check out photos here: https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmaqo-promo-order-arrived.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Overall, very happy with this source and this purchase. This was a "bridge" order to get me through until I needed to do another big buy, hence not much in the way of real gear or orals in the order. Come time for me to do a big re-up, I would be comfortable using Pharmaqo.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/30/2024 - 02:19
linken's picture
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

tomwill's picture
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

ortherkim's picture
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

jameskook's picture
-1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

abramrahim's picture
-1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

smithkevin's picture
-1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

willkewill's picture
-1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

maggiwill's picture
-1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

jackjones's picture
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

willsmith's picture
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

George280's picture
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

Ryan Wilson's picture
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

sjrigsby's picture
-1
My overall experience

I have been ordering through PharmaQO for over a year now. They have fulfilled every order and the quality has been terrific. I only had one issue with a product not in the box, but customer service took care of it for me. Thanks for the good prices, good product, and quick delivery guys! The combination of the PharmaQ Test 400 and Sust 250 ran with the Tren 200 was terrific at putting on some good solid mass. The Test will add weight and the Tren gave me great fat loss with good strength gains. All the products have provided the results needed. The PharmaQ HGH was also run at only 2IU's a day and the fat loss just kept coming off, but at 2Iu's, I did not see any muscle gains, just fat loss.

Products, effectiveness and results

All the products are from the manufacturer and great quality. You do not need to worry about fakes or bunk stuff!

Customer service

The process is easy and the orders get completed within a week or two.

Shipping and Delivery

Very discreet and never had one seized. Good job!

Price to performance
Additional comments

It seems like this company has upped its game over the past 4 months and running very smoothly.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 11/06/2023 - 20:44
Swole_95's picture
-1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

Joseph1771's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

Editing my post because before didn’t receive the product for several weeks then finally got it, got tren and npp, the stuff is good hits within a couple of days

Products, effectiveness and results

Good quality of tren and npp

Customer service

No customer service no communication from anyone from this site but I did end up receiving the product after several weeks very long wait time

Shipping and Delivery

Delivery takes a while, packing is great

Price to performance
Additional comments
I do not recommend shopping here!
edited 11/07/2023 - 03:00
  • [MOD] Greg » TEXT DISCLOSING PERSONAL INFO WILL BE DELETED. Do not post personal information, payment methods used, emails, tracking numbers and similar content.
A A ron's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

I do NOT suggest this company. Placed a large order. They sent me a partial order and left out over 150 dollars worth of product. The product they seems quality but they will not reply to me about the issues after several attempts on multiple platforms. I’m being ignored.

Products, effectiveness and results

The product they actually sent seems good

Customer service

Absolutely horrible

Shipping and Delivery

Was good and protected

Price to performance
Additional comments
I do not recommend shopping here!
CokeZer0's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

Made an order a month ago. Still haven't gotten anything. Their contact us page leads to a 404 page cannot be found.
Order is still processing, label was created after 2 weeks. Order has been processing since. Gonna assume I got scammed.

Products, effectiveness and results

Haven't received the product after 6 weeks.

Customer service

There is no customer service. No one has replied back after submitting form through the contact tab.
Contact Us page leads to 404 not found.

Shipping and Delivery

Package seems to be stuck at processing. Domestic shipping.

Price to performance
Additional comments

I've never experienced anything like this. Just hope other people don't make the same mistake I did and throw their money away.

I do not recommend shopping here!
edited 04/10/2023 - 17:03
Makko TIC's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

Poor. I've ordered here before so I knew what to expect. A week until your order is processed and 3+ weeks for delivery. The quality is fine but this time part of the order was missing. Pretty frustrating waiting 4 weeks to have an incomplete order but stuff happens. I contacted them multiple times thru email, their website, tried PM here, everywhere I could think and still no response. Not even acknowledged. It's been a week at this point and I doubt I'll ever hear back. Not worth any discounts if you end up paying for it with missing items. Do not use, go elsewhere.

Products, effectiveness and results

Products work fine. Noticing mild sides already a week in. Haven't done any labs.

Customer service

Absolutely nonexistent. Pretty insulting. Pray your order gets processed, ships some day, and arrives complete otherwise you're SOL.

Shipping and Delivery

At least a week to process. I looked at a previous order and put in my calendar when this latest order would arrive. It was exact to the day so at least it's consistent.

Price to performance
Additional comments

DO NOT USE. Doesn't seem to be interested in doing business.

I do not recommend shopping here!
king76's picture
My overall experience

So far not to good.
First time ordering here. Submitted domesric order 3/11/23 paid in full only $162.
Wanted to test them out. Well so far nothing
Order status still says processing with no updates. I reached out and like many of the reviews I havent heard from them.
I have a friend who orders from here and says they are good.
Lack of communication is concerning.
I hope I wasnt burned.

Products, effectiveness and results

Haven't received it

Customer service

None. Sent a message inquiring on my order and havent received anything.

Shipping and Delivery

Order still says processing for 7days now
Its domestic

Havent recieved
Lets hope

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 03/19/2023 - 04:27
  • king76 » Oder came in today. Over order camenin and im happy. Communication is not great. But end tesult was good Will order again. Thanks
Sabrelizardking's picture
My overall experience

Mixed experience between multiple orders.

Products, effectiveness and results

Tren-A
NPP
Primo
Anavar

Two different orders because I made a mistake when placing initial order.

Everything seems legit, but I’ve used their gear before with good results so I’m not worried about bunk stuff.

Customer service

Communication is non existent, so if you have a question you’re out of luck.

Shipping and Delivery

Packing was sufficient. Delivery times vary.

Price to performance
Additional comments

I made a order of tren and Anavar then realized I didn’t need the tren. I asked for a credit but asked too late, as the order already shipped. No big deal. Status changed in 2 days and order arrived within 5 days.

Placed 2nd order the day after the first order arrived. Status never changed. I emailed on here and the main website to ask for a update with no response.

Gear arrived 13 days after placing order which is fine. The status still says processing. Shipping seems fine, communication and website updates are lacking.

All and all I’d still recommend, just don’t expect tracing info or shipping update.

I recommend shopping here!
DannyP's picture
My overall experience

This is my second time ordering from this vendor. The first time was flawless, no issues with quick delivery. The second order not so much. While my money was accepted and my order was updated as “shipped”, I have not received the product and support has been non-existent. It’s been 6 weeks with no update on the tracking history. 2 emails went unanswered. I’m very glad this was only a $100 order as I was about to place a $1000+ order. Will not ever be buying from them again.

Products, effectiveness and results

Never received

Customer service

Ignored

Shipping and Delivery

Can’t say

Price to performance
Additional comments
I do not recommend shopping here!
edited 01/23/2023 - 15:55
Termanator's picture
+ 1
Owes a Review! x 2
My overall experience

Okay so this has been the the absolute worse experience for me that I’ve ever had from a source. I placed an order for $3400 on the 8th of November and on the 9th of November I made payment. I contacted Mr.P on the 10th because on his website the status of my order went from “pending” to “canceled”. I asked him what was going on with my order and he said don’t worry about it. It’s okay they can’t ship till the 13th because of Pangea. I said okay and gave him my information just in case and left it as that. After a couple days I was still wondering what was going on with this order. He said he would check and got back with me on the 15th and said my order was shipped and was just waiting for a tracking number. After a couple more days passed I got worried and dmed him Numerous times on eroids, email and his website. and didn’t hear a response back from him until the 28th. At that point he responded to me he never received payment and they never sent my package! He’s then stated he cannot trace or look for payments in the system which makes no sense to me! I can’t send him the zelle account because I sent it from my girlfriend now ex girlfriends phone. And she’s blocked me and isn’t speaking to me at all cause a bad breakup. Shit, I even went as far as going into her work only to be kicked out cause she works in a strip club and they have bouncers. I emailed him literally over 15 times trying resolve this situation and he said this isn’t his problem or issue. On top of this, this is the first cycle I’ve ran since being in remission from stage 2a non Hodgkin’s lymphoma cancer. I’m in the middle of my cycle and now I’m out of two compounds so it’s going to totally throw my cycle outta wack. If this was properly communicated on the 9th or 10th of November I wouldn’t be having to deal with this now. I’ve asked him Numerous times why he can’t look up payment and why He said my package was shipped and just waiting for a tracking number when they didn’t ship it at all. Mr.P is a con artist I would highly recommend staying away from this source.

Products, effectiveness and results

I don’t know never received them

Customer service

Terrible. He took days to respond to my first dm on here and then from the 15th he never responded till the 28th.

Shipping and Delivery

N/a

Price to performance
Additional comments

This really has been the worse situation for me I could possibly imagine. I was in the middle of a cycle and now am going to be completely dialed out. I lost $3400 dollars and the source literally said it’s not his issue. I guess this is what I get for trusting a source that states he’s “untrustworthy” in his profile.
Below is the conversation of what him and I talked about with him saying it was shipped and don’t worry about why it said canceled.

I do not recommend shopping here!
edited 12/05/2022 - 04:42
AllInStride's picture
My overall experience

Submitted an order on Aug 17th with full payment. Order was marked as shipped on Aug 20th. Shipping status did not update until Sept 6. Contacted company twice and only one email was responded to indicating order had been shipped, even though there were no updates for 3 weeks.

Product eventually arrived and seems legit to date. Frustrating experience, but happy with end result.

Products, effectiveness and results

Delivered items look legit. Effects to date have been definitely seen and felt. Labs to be done in a week to confirm.

Customer service

One response to two enquiries sent. Response was not written clearly.

Shipping and Delivery

Submitted an order on Aug 17th with full payment. Order was marked as shipped on Aug 20th. Has been in the following status since then: "Departed Shipping Partner Facility, USPS Awaiting Item" Tried to contact the company but no response. On Sept 6, updates via shipper and arrived tightly packaged. A bit better communication and updates would have been super helpful

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 09/10/2022 - 13:25
Jizzeh's picture
My overall experience

Purchased SuperSus & Deca300 from Steroids-UK.com who is a confirmed seller for Pharmaqo products.

Stuff is either heavily under dosed or fake.

7 weeks into course & nothing.

Extremely disappointed!

Products, effectiveness and results

Bad.

Customer service

Ok.

Shipping and Delivery

Ok.

Price to performance
Additional comments
I do not recommend shopping here!
edited 07/17/2022 - 04:34
Halfton's picture
My overall experience

Sounds like I have an identical experience as another person on here. Tried to make an order (small one thankfully) sent bitcoin and somehow ended up .11 cents short. Tried to send 5 bucks to cover the remaining bill and it was not working. Tried to send message on their site and only get error message. Sooooo now I’m here writing about their website. Hopefully they can correct the issue, who knows. I am willing to edit my review if I can get some customer service.

Products, effectiveness and results

Never made it past ordering on website

Customer service

Lacking

Shipping and Delivery

Wish I knew

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 06/10/2022 - 22:46
Manoftheyear's picture
Owes a Review! x 3
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

No complaints here whole process from start to finish was smooth and the gear that I got was great. Could not be any more pleased

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

X1gh
X1lr3
The GH and Lr3 I got was really good stuff. With in the first week I noticed my sleep was improved from the GH. I think the lr3 improved my sleep as well. Ran the GH at 2IU daily with 50MCG lr3 daily. My pumps in the gym were intense and so was my workouts. I felt full all day while on the products. They both mixed easily together with water no issues.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

All questions were responded to with in 12 hours. Friendly. No complaints

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Package took about 19 days to the US. Not bad for intl. very secret package. My fiancé did not know what was in the package. Told her it was a surprise for her.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Great products. Would like to have had more. My funds are a little tight at the moment with gas prices the way they are. But once I have a few extra bucks I will be getting a lot more of these products a long with much more!

I recommend shopping here!