Pharmacystore.cc

  • 91.34
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.92
  • 39
Service
  • 9.97
  • 39
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 39
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 39
  • Owned by PharmacyStore
    • Score: 91.34
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 450
    • Reviews: 170
    • Views: 28562
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Pharmacystore.cc Reviews

  • Hotbody29's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Hotbody29
  • 1 year ago

Posting my review for the test mix I picked up a few months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping had my order in hand in 12 days.

Items ordered

4 Test Mix

Product effectivenes and experience

Been taking the test mix for about ten week now and feeling great been pinning eod 1cc no pip smooth clear oil. Started feeling it kicking in around week three energy was high working out hard everyday I'm up about eight pounds now.

Additional commentary

I like the test I'm taking from pec labs I'm gone to use them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • towsen32's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • towsen32
  • 1 year ago

Successful order with Pharmacystore

Communication & Ordering process

Always have a response to a question within 24 hours.. Service is top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

no broken bottles. Products were secure in all three packs that I received.

Items ordered

1 x ENANTAT 250 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
3 x CYPIONAT 250 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
5 x SUSTANON 350 10 ML/VIAL (350MG/ML)
1 x WINSTROL ORAL 50MG 100TABS 50 MG/TAB
2 x DIANABOL 100TABS 20MG/TAB
1 x ANAVAR 50 MG/TAB

Product effectivenes and experience

I have currently been on the winstrol for 7 weeks. My joints ache, my muscles cramp much more frequent, and I have a hardened look about me. Happy with the winstrol dosed at 50mg/day. Using the Sust for the same amount of time and am happy with it. Decently smooth to pin. Could be better, but im not complaining. The hormone is definitely legit. No crash in test levels and I would notice due to running the compound year round. Dosed at 250mg eod. They ended up giving me PEC labs instead of dragon pharma due to an issue with the dragon sender. Threw in an extra vial to make up for the mg difference. Thanks again for that! The var was for a friend. He hasnt said anything negative and im sure I would hear about it if it wasnt up his standards. Dbol for friends and they are currently ballooned up. Ide say its working great. Cyp and E will be used at a later date.

Additional commentary

Overall, I am very happy with this company and they have become my go-to spot. Shipping is as quick as can be expected. No lost packs either. Oils are on point. I highly recommend them especially due to their low prices and great service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • LVL2
  • 163
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 1 year ago

I had an order that arrived well packed and better...

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered to my liking and polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just about 14 days from shipment day

Items ordered

Humatrope and prgnyl 5000iu amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I've only used the hcg as of now....the hgh willbe used within the next month.
I used the hcg in conjunction with my testosterone cycle .
I used the hcg 2x weeks along side some harsh compounds known to really shut down your own natty production of hormones.
Within two shots of 500 ius each (cruise after with 250ius 2x week) my boys felt full again. My brain fog was lifted and to me that means communication between the boys and my brain is happening again haha so hneedles to say it's LEGIT!

Additional commentary

I'm getting more products from this source thanks again

I recommend shopping here!
  • lkj23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • lkj23
  • 1 year ago

Good source with good quality real pharma products!!

Communication & Ordering process

Usually less than 24 hours, they always respond promptly and are very polite, which is appreciated. I had a little issue with this order that was solved very very quickly, I bough 200 clomiphene pills and received half, reship with forgotten pills was fast after contac, very pleased with customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This order took about 20 days to get to my door. All professionally wrapped and very discreet.

Items ordered

2 x Clomiphene 100 Tab X 50 Mg
4 x Clenbuterol 50 Tabs X 20mcg
3 x Pregnyl Hcg 5000 I.u. Amp
1 x Arimidex 28 Tabs X 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Clomid worked perfectly at 2 pills a day for 2 weeks then 1 a day for 2 weeks more. Never lost my libido and other than water weight I don't believe I lost any muscle. Like clomid I buy at pharmacy, next weeks I will post bloods.

Arimidex worked perfect at 0.5mgx3 a week, estrogen under control and minimal water retention with 500 of testex prolongatum every week.

Pregnyl was heated in shipping, I told them and send a replacemment, once again a wonderfull customer service. Used at 250ui x2 every week, with this protocol I haven´t noticed a crash in or after the ptc, very smooth!!!

Clenbuterol not used, is for my neext cycle, very soon hehehe

Additional commentary

One of the best customers service and affordable prices with pharma quality, I am very happy with this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • P2i2t's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • P2i2t
  • 1 year ago

quality products and fast t/a

Communication & Ordering process

other than the ordering process, no other communication was needed. which in my opinion is always a good thing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging was a standard well packed parcel. no worries about breakage or anything of the such, my order took days in total from across the pond. not bad at all

Items ordered

pfizer aromasin 3 packages
roid + ephedrine
abdi ibrahim anapolon

Product effectivenes and experience

everything i ordered was genuine and good quality as far as i could tell. i was actually quite suprised about the quality of the ephedrine. ive had that brand's other products and never had a complaint but this compound had me able to extend my gym time by almost double my normal time! quite the stuff but i can only handle it sparingly and on days i need it.
the aromasin i have been using for about 2 months and my estro seems to be in the normal range but only the bloodwork i will be getting soon will really tell

Additional commentary

nothing but quality in all areas if you ask me

I recommend shopping here!
  • mustafa5903's picture
  • BAN
  • 414
 
  • mustafa5903
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for the pharma t3 they sell

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet. shipping was long but well worth the wait

Items ordered

400x t3 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Incredible. Ive pushed my body and the thyroids limits and realized I havnt reached it yet. Ive ran this t3 at 25mg for 8 weeks during a bulk and saw great results. Ive ran it as high as 100mg for 7 weeks and saw my waist trim incredibly. With proper diet I brought my bf from 22% to 4% with this t3 for my last show. Again I said proper dieting.
Running this alongside with ketotifen clen tren is insane.

Additional commentary

great source amazing prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • flapjack's picture
  • LVL2
  • 178
 
  • flapjack
  • 1 year ago

This review is for Dragon pharma test cypionate and dragon pharma deca

Communication & Ordering process

The comms are always quick on the few times needed . all questions answered clearly and quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ive ordered 3 times now and my package T/A is usualy 4/5 days some domestics take that long . very discreet

Items ordered

This order was the dragon pharma range i ordered the cypionate and the deca for a 10 weeks cycle . ive used DP for years and never had a problem clean smooth oil ..

Dragon Pharma test Cypionate

Dragon Pharma nan Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

as ive already said ive used the DP oils before ive tried most of there range and ive always had good results . this order was for a 10 week cycle of cyp and deca a fairly basic cycle but i prefer short cycles to long these days . i injected the cypionate and the deca twice a week monday and thursday at 1cc of both compounds on monday and 1cc of each on thursday . after week 2 my labido was up by week 4 my training and recovery was much improved in the gym the usual oily skin etc . the DP oils are smooth no pip after injection and after the 10 weeks i gained 8 pounds which for me is good ..

Additional commentary

fast delivery and wide range of stock

I recommend shopping here!
  • MegaTRON13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • MegaTRON13
  • 1 year ago

Test e 250 PEC Labs

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was very tight and discreet. Got here around 2 weeks.

Items ordered

PEC Test E 250. I used this along with another sources gear and could definitely tell my libido, strength and was gaining weight by the 4th week. My skin was oily and I was sweating during hard workouts. Any type of gear makes me sweat a lot lol in bed, my girl was definitely not complaining haha

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was on point, it's draws nice into my pins and is very smooth. I used his product for 12 weeks and gained a solid 16 LBS.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this source and will be ordering shortly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Daddydudeit's picture
  • LVL2
  • 114
 
  • Daddydudeit
  • 2 years ago

Paid for my order and courier shipping the beginning of February had have not recieved my fairly large order.

Edit- order received the emd of April 2016

Communication & Ordering process

They answer emails usually within 48 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their packaging needs improvement. And don't be fooled into paying for courier shipping thinking your whole order will come quick. If they decide your order should be in 5 packs, only 1 pack of their choice ship's courier. Would be nice if you were told that uo feont. I think their relaxed way of packing is causing problems with packs arriving to their destination.

Edit- the obviously read this review because their packaging has improved.

Items ordered

Doesn't matter if I don't recieve them.

Edit-
Anapolon- substituted for ugl anadrol
Bayer prov
Pfizer Aro
Pharmaceutical viagra
Pfizer caber
Pec lab Tren A
Pec lab Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I 've ordered and paid for pharma grade products and have been shipped ugl.

Edit- Still received ugl anadrol in place of Pharma Anapolon but all the other products were recieved and appear to be legitimate.

I am currently using the Aro and it works as it should. When my estrogen gets high, bloat, not pissing as much as I should, shrivled up balls, body temp changes, vascurality goes away, very oily skin, insomnia, etc I just pop a 25mg Pfizer aro and all is back to normal in a matter of hours.

Additional commentary

They have a pretty clear reship policy which they do not stand by. I was asked to pay on more than one occasion to pay as much as 50% of my total order to have my package reshipped.

Edit- after many emails back and forth and a bad review posted, I did finally recieve a reship.

  • freedom1981's picture
  • LVL2
  • 175
 
  • freedom1981
  • 2 years ago

this review for caber and gen-shi cia for an order made in fisrt of november .

Communication & Ordering process

the communication i think was great when you open ticket on their website , the support was ok too

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packet was good wrapped , but the only thing was worry about it that the caber came without the original bottle but i already have one for caber , so i used it and this not a problem , T/A was a bit long but i wasn't on hurry 3 weeks i guess .

Items ordered

cabergoline 1 bottle 1mg /20 tabs
gen-she cia

Product effectivenes and experience

S i start direct use caber because my old one was finished few days before i got the packet , and i used it 0.5 mg e3d , it did what supposed to do with prolactin , i used to take 0.25 e3d but after up the dosage with their caber i felt better , i didnt meant their caber dosnt work , i realized my sweet spot on caber its 0.5 mg e3d thats all .
Cia start use 2 weeks before pct and during the pct it help me but not that much , gave me a headche , so i thought it was bunk but after 3 weeks from the pct finished , i start feel much better with their cia . i think the problem was in me , not in their cia, i took one 3 days ago i just calm down yesterday evening.

Additional commentary

they have a nice prices and products, when i have a chance i will order again for sure ,

I recommend shopping here!
  • lkj23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • lkj23
  • 2 years ago

Review for clomiphene citrate

Communication & Ordering process

Good, always less than 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

15 days more or less.

Items ordered

4 x Clenbuterol 50 Tabs X 20mcg
3 x Pregnyl Hcg 5000 I.u. Amp.
1 x Arimidex 28 Tabs X 1mg
2 x Clomiphene iran hormone 100 Tab X 50 Mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used only clomiphene 50 mg each day for 30 days, libido was through the roof. Pharma quality so no complains.

Pregnyl is for my next cycle, I will posting a pregnancy test when use it.

Additional commentary

Very pleased with this source, I will buy again for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 2 years ago
  • @lkj23

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Not enough detail about effectiveness

  • review2013's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • review2013
  • 2 years ago

Made first order from these guys a few weeks ago very happy with service

Communication & Ordering process

Slight mix up with payment but communication was very quick and was dealt with within a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and everything came in advertised time

Items ordered

10x t3
5x turinabol
5x BP clen

Product effectivenes and experience

The t3 is pharma and I can feel it's the real deal using 75mg ed is helping shed the fat
Clen for 1 weekI'm using 80mcg a day and feeling the shakes and usual sides associated with clen

Turinabol for 1 week I'm using at 50mg a day and can feel strength and pumps increased in gym and feel a lot dryer too

Additional commentary

First order from these guys and won't be the last recommend to anyone :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 2 years ago

A few months back received 2 bottles Dragon Pharma test E.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication usually respondes within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived a little after 2 weeks. Packaged tight and secure...very discreet

Items ordered

2 x10ml vials Dragon Pharma Test E.

Product effectivenes and experience

Started immediately after package arrived. Taking 1.5ml/375mg every 4 days. Within 2 weeks energy level a libido approved greatly. End of week 4 noticed I had gained about 9 pounds and was getting stronger. End of cycle and currently looking bigger and feeling stronger!

Additional commentary

Overall great product and service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • FormerAhole's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • FormerAhole
  • 2 years ago

Pharmacystore.us provided me with two separate orders for Pfizer 12mg Genotropin Pens. Both orders were for 6 pens each. I'm about to start my 4th month, so I can say with certainty that this product is genuine. Both orders were placed using their courier service. While expensive, I received both orders within 48 hours of sending funds. Overall, I am blown away by pharma HGH. It is much more potent than one would believe based on generics dosing. I started at 0.3mg per day (1iu), and slowly increased to 0.9mg per day (3ius). I really tried to keep at it with 3ius, but it is just too much. I could barely concentrate on the job, and was tired all the time. The fat loss has been as incredible as people say , but I purchased it primarily for nagging shoulder pain and forearm tendonitis. After 3 months, I would say both have been getting steadily better. I do think my hair has gotten slightly thicker, but gray sides (I'm 38) are still there, and my overall skin quality doesn't appear markedly different just yet. Nail growth is noticeably faster, and regular clipping is necessary.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fine for an international supplier on the other side of the globe. I haven't had any reason to make any major inquiries, but those that were made were answered within 24-hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Considering the prices versus other sites, I really don't understand why people do not select the courier service. Both my orders were sent via major international courier services. These are services that have hourly tracking, no customs delays, etc. For both of my two orders, packages were sent 2-day air, and I received them within 48 hours of payment being picked up. Packing wise, pens are delivered inside sealed plastic wrappers, but only one original box is supplied. The original Pfizer package insert is provided, but it is in Turkish, so might not be helpful. Both orders came with free pin tips, 8mm needles.

Items ordered

Two separate orders of 6 Pfizer Genotropin 12mg Pens.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm set on 0.6mg per day, or about 2ius. At this level, sides are non-existent for me with respect to fatigue. It's been 3 months. I have another 3 months on hand. I will decide at that point if it's worth continuing further. The product quality to me seems extraordinary. Nearly every online diatribe about HGH appears utterly bunk after using pharma grade product. This stuff is powerful. When I first started using 0.3mg, or 1 iu, knocked me out.

Additional commentary

Overall, I've had a great experience twice with this supplier over the past several months. As one of the few international sources I've noticed who offer courier service, I can only surmise that too many eroids reviewers are rather poor. I can't imagine ordering pharma HGH any other way. Overall, I am very impressed with this source and highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juicyjohn831's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • juicyjohn831
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2071
 

Tren cough which is a good sign but no PIP

Yeah but did you taste and smell it? Come back and review when you can give details on Product Effectiveness and leave out the cough comment.

  • Z241's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Z241
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2071
 

Not the time or place for this review. Take it to the SI or PM and if not resolved come back after the stated T/A time.

  • Ulaw's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Ulaw
  • 2 years ago

Aromasin, T3, Ephedrine, Caber

Communication & Ordering process

Great... Got my product to me with minimal hassle

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 7 days if i recall I may be wrong, but within 2 weeks for sure.

Items ordered

T3, Caber, Aromasin, Ephedrine

Product effectivenes and experience

T3 - Tiromel - Great Price on this compound, really speeds up metabolism

Caber - I got 1mg x 20 and a 2mg x 20 - Both are equally effective taken at same dosages, kills prolactin dead, No leaky nips for me!

Additional commentary

Great source - all items expire in 2018 also.

I recommend shopping here!