Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Pharmacystore.cc

  • 92.03
    score
  • 9.92
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.92
  • 52
Service
  • 9.96
  • 51
Delivery
  • 9.78
  • 51
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 51
  • Owned by PharmacyStore
    • Score: 92.03
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 310
    • Reviews: 105
    • Views: 17034

Pharmacystore.cc Reviews

  • khalidRT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • khalidRT
  • 16 hours ago

Guys my package Inbound Into Customs, Your item is being processed by United States Customs.

it's been 20 days now! any Idea ?

what should I do ?

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmacyStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Send FR and please write order number PM me to check it sir. I can help you shortly sir.

  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2046
 
  • iFit
  • 2 days ago

Great products, prices and service

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support. Responds quickly to all questions/concerns and stands behind their products

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Can vary depending on where it is shipped from. Anywhere from 7 days to 21 days.

Items ordered

DP 1 Test Cyp
DP Test Cyp
DP Tren E 200
BM Sustaviron (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is on the DP Test Cyp. First I need to mention that there was a problem with the DP 1 Test Cyp I ordered. I was crashed and nothing could be done to get it back into solution. I contacted PS, sent him pictures and he offered a reasonable solution immediately. That was great.

Now the DP Test Cyp. I have had good luck with DP products and anabolic lab confirms that they put out quality products. I was using just 250mg a week and although I didn't get my test levels checked, I felt good, mood was good, energy and drive were high and libido was great. No sides to speak of. No PIP, no test flu and no water retention.

Will update as I use additional products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PropSlayer's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • PropSlayer
  • 5 days ago

This review is for PharmacyStore's BM Pharma Sutaviron 250 and BM Pharma Nadrolone Decoanate 100 Ampules.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were perfect and detailed. Could not have asked for any better. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfectly discreet and bubble wrapped. Everything was perfect. 10/10

Items ordered

BM Pharmaceuticals Sustaviron 250
BM Pharmaceuticals Nadrolone Decoanate 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of both is absolutely top notch IMO. I would say both a truly pharm grade products.

For the Sustaviron, I got all the benefits you expect from test. Aggression, strength, fullness, vascularity, libido. And almost no PIP at all from either of these. Very smooth pins.

The BM Deca was also as on point as one could ask for. Made my muscles full and round, strength skyrocketed, as did my hunger. Felt like a beast in the gym. And ZERO PIP from this oil.

10/10 on both.

Additional commentary

PharmacyStore and BM Pharmaceuticals products are both 100 percent on point. With an awesome company that carries products this good, these guys are an absolute go-to. Do not hesitate to spend your money with PS, they will take care of you. Can't say enough good things about these guys.

-PropSlayer

I recommend shopping here!
  • TOMX's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • TOMX
  • 1 week ago

This review is for BM Pharma Sustavrion 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great they get right back to you in less then 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always around two weeks. Packages have always come discreet and with no damage.

Items ordered

10 amps BM Pharma Sustavrion 250

Product effectivenes and experience

When I run sust I do pinning every other day. Running this sust at 250mg eod. The first thing I always feel in the first two week is better energy and high sex drive after that my size starts going up pound after pound I put on good weight with this bm sust and all the typical testosterone side effects are there. Never get any pip smooth oil that clear as can be. Closest thing to pharma grade out there

Additional commentary

Always has and always will use this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Viking9's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • Viking9
  • 2 weeks ago

this is a review for testopin (test-p) from BM Pharmaracy that i got from PHARMACYSTORE.CC

Communication & Ordering process

smooth. not much needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was 12 days to the states, packaging was professional.

Items ordered

20 amps of testopin

Product effectivenes and experience

i found the product quality to be really good. i'm a big fan of test-p and i rate this right up there with the best. went smooth thru a 25g, hardly any pip. i was using eod. my workouts were intense. my strength and stamina grew. my muscles feeling pumped. alittle bit of oily skin tho.

Additional commentary

i like their website, a wide vareity and decent prices, i definately recomend shopping here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jeepman78's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • Jeepman78
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for two previous orders, for DP Sustanon 350 and DP Tren A and then a promo of BM Pharmaceuticals Testovorin 250. They are now one of my favorite places to order from. There prices are fantastic especially with the discount codes they always offer, probably the cheapest you will find DP products sold for and they have a decent selection of other various brands and products.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responded within a day to PM'S with a few simple questions I had. Not much more needed. They appear to want your business and want the customer happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was pretty fast, both orders received in around 14 days. Packaged nice so the contents weren't known from the outside.

Items ordered

-DP Sustanon 350 x 4
-DP Tren A x 2
-BM Pharmaceuticals Testovorin Test E 250 x 10amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the Sustanon at 87.5mgs/day & Tren 25mgs/day with frontloading double the 1st week. I appeared to lean down and ending up gaining around 10lbs from when starting. I had also injected 1amp of the Testovorin weekly on top.

Additional commentary

My diet was geared more for cutting than bulking since I had more belly fat than I wanted. Estrogen appeared to be pronounced so I added in some Nolvadex on top of my typical Letrozole AI which seemed to keep water way down. I Def recommend this seller.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cajunfire's picture
  • LVL2
  • 105
 
  • cajunfire
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for BM pharmaceutical amps.

Communication & Ordering process

Good, questions were answered in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was good,to be honest I really don't worry unless I don't get a order, I know t/a can fluctuate with international but I did receive and was all safe.

Items ordered

1 BM cypinate
1 BM sustonon

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran cyp at 1ml & sustonon at 2ml a wk smooth oil pinned very well and I'm not a big ample kind of guy but these things broke extremely well . Libido was up all the typical signs of good test . Ran for 5 to 6 wks had a little bit of sustanon from other sources to finish it off but never missed a beat. Put on about 3lbs to 5lbs was over holidays and my diet had went to shit and I got a little lazy but gear was good.

Additional commentary

Good customer support, good product's.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rabbitman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 122
 
  • rabbitman
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for bm sustavrion received as promo, sorry for the delayed review

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed but very speedy returning pm and email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Receive my promo item in around 3 weeks time to southern US. Amps were packaged great to prevent damage. All arrived very discreet and safely

Items ordered

10 amps BM Pharma Sustavrion

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust pinned smooth, very little pip but sust always gives me some. Strength seemed to stay right on point as usual with sust. Libido stayed right around the same i issues, no acne really to speak of. basically incorporated it at the end of a cycle I had in place running. everything seemed legit with it. Nice sust

I recommend shopping here!
  • sigep1625's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • sigep1625
  • 3 weeks ago

Participated in one of their Promos back in Nov 2016. I have never tried this source before and was offered 10 amps of BM pharmaceuticals Sustaviron.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't need any communication nor support while waiting for my free sample.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received the package within T/A which was about 2 weeks. They definitely made sure that the package would be safe and secure while being shipped. Nothing at all to complain about.

Items ordered

10 amps of BM pharmaceuticals Sustaviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the sus in the first 2 weeks of my last bulking cycle. I was taking long estered Test (Test Cyp) also but def felt the Sus by the 2nd week. I wish I had more to use during the cycle but will def order this for my next cycle.

Additional commentary

I like this source so far and will definitely order from them in the future. They have a good selection of products at a very decent price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SteakNlobsterlikeamobster's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • SteakNlobsterli...
  • 3 weeks ago

Participated in promo sampling bm pharmaceuticals sustaviron. I've never ever really considered ordering ampoules, I literally smashed the first one in my hands trying to open the dam thing, lol. But test was actually on point. I was on some generic test c at the time, replaced this week 6. Gave half to a friend who swoled up as well. Websites official !! Tons of dragon pharma products which I've always heard good things about, not to mention just pinned for the first time today ( another source, dragon test c).

Communication & Ordering process

Besides placing the order, there was no communication, nor any needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I can appreciate this packaging. Just looks professional.

Items ordered

Bm pharmaceuticals sustaviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned 650 mgs a week while on .75 tren ace eod with no goals no meal plan, no scale. Due to traveling I could only manage 2500-3000 calories daily clean. I've become a lot denser since running this cycle. I trained 5X20 after 1 set warm up on everything in search of a volumizing workout, and found it. After carelessly cycling off I dropped significant water weight and noticable bf, but am still full yet lean 2 months later natty.

Additional commentary

Thanks for sample.

I recommend shopping here!
  • davey dave's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • davey dave
  • 3 weeks ago

Bm Sust 250. Was skeptical of the Bm brand, it wa brand new and saw a lot of top notch suppliers having it so I decided to give the Sust a go and had faith in PharmacyStores reputation selling only good products. As I thought, the Bm Sust did what I was hoping which gave me quick results of strength and size and giving me back the confidence I had lost being off a cycle for a while.

Communication & Ordering process

PharmacyStores' communication is very professional. Questions were asked and answered in a timely fashion within the day. They made sure everything was going smooth and was completely confident ordering through them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about two and a half weeks tops from order placed to my hands. It was internationally shipped and also was during a large promotion they were having so with that being said, I would say that it arrived fairly quickly.

Items ordered

Bm Sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Coming off of a little run without doing anything for a while, the Sust definitely helped me get back into shape and feeling strong again. With a cc three times a week, by the time my fifth/ sixth pin came, I started to receive compliments on my shoulders, weight gain, and overall appearance. I only ran it for about 8 weeks which has been my quickest cycle but it was a great little cycle put together from the Bm Sust.

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnny1024's picture
  • LVL1
  • 91
 
  • johnny1024
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewing bm deca

Communication & Ordering process

Emails every time an update happened. Tracker showed up shortly after dispatch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived safe and intact.

Items ordered

Bm deca. 20 amps..

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the deca at 200 mg a week for 10 weeks strictly for the anabolic support and joint benefits from deca. Creaky elbows eased up after 3 weeks and stayed gone tge whole time.

Additional commentary

Very smooth. Pip less. Pinned everywhere with out pip.all in all good product only wish itvwas dosed higher.

I recommend shopping here!
  • davieboy1986's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • davieboy1986
  • 3 weeks ago

Got in on promo a while back for BM Sus..

Communication & Ordering process

None needed....Put order in and sat back & waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good and TA was just under 3 weeks. Standard when i order international.

Items ordered

10 amps BM Sus 250...

Product effectivenes and experience

Product looks like genuine Pharmacy grade very professional packaging & Amps.. Wish i had more amps to give a better review. Test was smooth & no pip whatever. Didnt notice and drop in strenght or libido when i switched from another top brand... Gained a few pounds in the three weeks when i used product.

Additional commentary

I would like to try other products from this range and would have faith in ordering this brand for a cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Top_Price77's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Top_Price77
  • 3 weeks ago

Here is a long over due review for the promo back in November.

Communication & Ordering process

There was no need for much communication or support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was decent considering where package shipped from

Items ordered

10 x 1ml BM Pharmaceuticals Testovorin 250 (test e)

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is good. The package was not enough to run a full cycle so I used it in place of my normal trt. I used it @ 250 a week for 10 weeks. At this dose i did not see any dramatic changes, but it did allow me to maintain my muscle mass and sex drive. My only complaint concerning the product are the amps seem to be very fragile and do not like to break evenly and tend to have small pieces of glass break off, so it is MANDATORY to use filter pins when drawing the gear from the amps. Outside of that the product is g2g.

I recommend shopping here!
  • J_Shmoney's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • J_Shmoney
  • 3 weeks ago

This is kinda overdue. These guys were cool enough to send me the sample amps. I chose the sust. No complaints here, I'm def very pleased.

Communication & Ordering process

After I had placed the order none was needed. The initial contact I made with them was pretty much all that was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was under 2 weeks till arrival which is quick as hell. Package was nice and cozy as the amps all showed up intact.

Items ordered

Susta 250 amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I used them to transition from another brand of sust. The pin was smooth and pip was low. Strength stayed up as well as the other great effects we all love so much from test.

Additional commentary

Pleasurable experience all around

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roider007's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • Roider007
  • 3 weeks ago

My review on bm pharma promo amps from pharmacy store.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent fast and quick response from these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 wk to the US and packed nicely.

Items ordered

Bm pharma test e x 30

Product effectivenes and experience

These amp are very good quality and for the price its super cheap. I was using these 2 x a week after switching from other brand and pharma grade test ans these felt no different at all. Oil is thicker than most but smooth and no pip. Strength kept up muscles looked full and libido through the roof defo enjoyed this lab and excited to try their other line if products.

Additional commentary

Top source great promo and prices and very easy to deal with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsteronjuice's picture
  • LVL2
  • 105
 
  • monsteronjuice
  • 2 weeks ago

Got in on the promo lil ago for 50% off. Ordered nice size order. Communication was a bit rough. I made my order. Sent money gram and about a week later they asked if different dbol was fine. I said ok. All in all took about 3 weeks to arrive. Dbol was not there and missing few bottles. I responded and told them and still trying to figure out the ordeal.

Edit
He gave me a $200 credit for miscommunication and apologized. For that I'll raise my vote.

Communication & Ordering process

They respond back in the messages on the site. But don't get notifications so it's kind of tough when you know when you have messages.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a bit longer then usual

Items ordered

10 bottles masteron
5 bottles of winstrol
500 10 mg dbol
8 bottles of tren
6 bottles of deca (received 4) I ordered deca 250 and they sent 4 off deca 300. Said the others mg are in the bigger bottles. Not what I ordered but ok.....
10 bottles of eq 500
( received 2 bottles of eq 300) they told me to recheck my math that it equals the same amount of mgs. Pretty sure there's a different language barrier but clearly 10 bottles of equipoise doesn't equal 2 bottles of equipoise.

Product effectivenes and experience

Couples weeks. Running the tren. Masteron. Npp currently with test, Clen and tbol from different source. Quality is good. Night sweats. Increased aggression.

Additional commentary

I ordered 6 products and having trouble with 3 of the 6. Dropped decent dough. Next time will stick to a different source. Product and quality is good but send me what I order not what you think adds up in math or different types. If that's the case update your site to sold out.
I received one package from the tracking number that I received. I emailed them to let them know products were missing. They seemed annoyed and said I need to track my other tracking number it contains missing items.
It would help if in first place was sent a second tracking number. And the second package only contained dbol.

  • freedom1981's picture
  • LVL2
  • 158
 
  • freedom1981
  • 1 month ago

from my experience i used them 2 times and 2 times they were on point

Communication & Ordering process

this source like the other sources i worked with was no need for communication . just easy got the promo and they did the rest no more , they work hard .and they working great . every step they did with email so you could follow the steps easily.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

it took about 2 and half week was fast enough for me ,

Items ordered

2 npp 150 dragon
2 tren 100 dragon

Product effectivenes and experience

the tren for the summer cycle too like other products from other sources i will review now the npp .
NPP dragom from pharmacystore the strongest npp ever i used from my heart the strongest if you want to use it you must change your sheet every day you clothes everyday , power no limit and really no pain , i really loved it , i used to use another source but after i tried this one this will be mine , it was fire man , really no pain but i don't know why i sweat a lot when i used it , one ml eod and i felt great man .

Additional commentary

i wish them to grow more and more and they will be one of the sources n my list and will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • grawrruff's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • grawrruff
  • 1 month ago

I ordered another good sized order from Pharmacystore. They advertise that if you desire products that are not listed on their website to ask for them and they will get you fixed up. I requested Dragon Pharma Clomid, Nolva, and Cialis. I paid for the products and they told me Cialis was out of stock. They reshipped my order of Sustanon, Clomid, and Nolva. Great shipping time, communication, and performance. I also received my BM Pharma Promo as well. I have to say this company has great prices, and great customer service. I would recommend them to anybody!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast replies and great communication. A little bit of a language barrier, but they will take good care of you. Always polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good shipping time, tracking numbers quickly. On par for the course T/A.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350
Dragon Pharma Cialis
Dragon Pharma Clomid
Dragon Pharma Nolva
BM Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma is the same batch as what I've ordered in the past. I give all of it a solid thumbs up.

Additional commentary

I would suggest this company to anybody. They have taken GREAT care of me every step of the way. They changed me from a doubter to a true believer in their business!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Keviniskus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Keviniskus
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for the bulk order of PEC labs I've ordered from pharmacystoreus.com

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been mediocre. They're response time is usually within 24 hours after you write a ticket, the only problem with communication and support I've incurred was when they told me all of the products I ordered, were PEC labs and shipped from Turkey and customs were strict there and stand a higher chance of getting seized and won't reship in the event of seizure. And that they were willing to send the same products and same dose that I ordered, but of Dragon Pharma instead of PEC labs. I let them know my concern with Dragon and that I ordered PEC because a few of my buddies tried the lab and loved it and I've had mixed results from Dragon and didn't want to run the risk of potentially under dosed products as I had prior. They assured me dragon products were dosed properly and sent me the link of the lab results of dragon tests that were done on their products. Still I did not want Dragon and asked them to please refund me my money and I would use another source and get the products I originally ordered and wanted(this was a $1,260 order). They didn't refuse to give me my refund but rather kept pressing dragon products on me then stopped replying to me for a couple of days until I got paranoid and just told them to ship whatever they were going to ship, because in my eyes any product is better than no product and loss of $1,260...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was scattered and they said they sent me everything but I was still missing 4x NPP AND 4x SUST 350 and 2x bottles of 2mg 30x cabaser. They assured me everything was sent and I assured them it wasn't. Finally they agreed to ship me the rest of my order and I finally have received everything.
Except they sent me 4x 20 packs of 1mg cabaser. Which only equates to 80mg vs. the 120mg that I ordered and paid for.

Items ordered

9x tren ace-100mg PEC
10x TESTO MIX-250mg PEC
13x test prop- 100mg PEC
10x NPP-150 PEC
2x nolva- alpha Pharma 20mg 50x
2x clomid- alpha Pharma 50mg 50x
2x cabaser- gen shi labs 2mg 30x
4x arimidex -alpha Pharma 1mg 30x

Product effectivenes and experience

Little too early to tell how they are working. Only been pinning for about a week

Additional commentary

I just want to say that I have received products. They just were not the products I wanted but felt I had no other choice but to "settle"

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmacyStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Hey sir, please accept my friend request and give me a chance to fix your order problem. I sent request ten hours ago. Thanks.

  • DaBullet06's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • DaBullet06
  • 2 months ago

This review is for BM Test E I received from pharmacystore.

Communication & Ordering process

All I did was place my order and they took care of the rest. No need for communication, they make sure they get their products to you as smoothly as possible.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was great. Took a little over 2 weeks from order date to delivery.

Items ordered

BM Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I pinned 1ml twice a week for 10 weeks. Had great results with this dosage and great gains. Took about 4 weeks to kick in just like any other test e and boy do you feel the difference.

Additional commentary

Loved this stuff and can't wait to try their gear again. A+

I recommend shopping here!
  • theholymoley's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • theholymoley
  • 2 months ago

This review is for the Pharmacy Store and BM TEST E . I received this as apart of a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Always answered with In a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is the only bad issue I had. The package was falling apart when I received it in the mail. It looked like it was was delivered on horse back. It had obviously gotten wet at some point. I could see the contents of the package before I opened the box.

Items ordered

BM TEST E

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was top notch . Maybe even better than the test I was using before I started this one. I ran this at 500mg per week. All the sides from test were present. Crazy libido, oily skin, intense pumps
I will be using this lab in the future.

Additional commentary

Im sure this was shipped from the lab and not the source. Yes the packaging could have been better, but I'm not going to let that stop me from using this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 2 months ago

This review is for BM Pharma Test Prop

Communication & Ordering process

I received this product from a promo The communication was good None needed really

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta surprised me It was two weeks The packageing was fair but nothing was broken

Items ordered

10 BM Pharma TEst Prop Amlps

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Three of these a week with my Cyp as a jump start to my cycle For three weeks The product is legit I had the usual sides Increased libido backne and a good quick strength increase The oil was very thick and took a little work to draw up None of the amps shattered I think for the price it's a good product

Additional commentary

I was surprised how fast these landed I would recommend shopping here

I recommend shopping here!
  • markoss's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • markoss
  • 2 months ago

Placed my order on 29/12/2016 sent money by WU on 30/12/2016 here it is 02/02/2017 and I haven't seen my order! Been with PHARMACYSTOREUS.COM for a long time.... even I sent 2 emails out but haven't got a response?
shipping sending it Europe domestic , not international. I Live in EU and haven't received my order yet. tracking number show me no update .i spoke it to post Customer Service about Track ID: and they said the package has not arrived the country yet. 32 days it is much longer than usual.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmacyStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Hello sir, why you don't accept my friend request and you don't write by ticket system. If you will write to me thru PM, I will fix your order problem. Thanks.

  • DrinkFlintWater's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • DrinkFlintWater
  • 2 months ago

BM Pharma Testopin 100 review

Communication & Ordering process

Very little needed. Submitted order for promo and waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely fast T/A. Received 5 days or so after tracker received. Packing was tight, thus, no amps broke during shipment.

Items ordered

BM Pharma-Testopin 100 ×10

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these at 50ED to start and then switched up to 100 EOD which helped with my blood pressure. Hard to gauge overall effectiveness being it was a short blast. Weight went up, did have to up my aromasin as well in the process. Strength was there but not would it could have been had my BP been better regulated IMO

Additional commentary

Definitely acquire a syringe filter with these amps and possibly an amp breaker. Harder than usual to open. Otherwise, test pinned smooth and cant say PIP was an issue...maybe once...

I recommend shopping here!
  • TonyMontona's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • TonyMontona
  • 2 months ago

This is ephedrine osel review...After my searchs I decided to use Ephedrine liquid, It is working well done for lossing body fat + pre work out ! I'd like to continue ordering ephedrine osel from these guys!
I have used 50 mg for every work out, and my body fat went to down seriously...But taste is not good lol...

But prices , quality , shipment, exellent !

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good, once you waiting reply you never get delay, they give always prompt answer, Thank you for good support line here

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack is good, very discreet, It took approximately 7-8 days after shipment.

Items ordered

50 X EPHEDRINE OSEL

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used with coffee it, and I have used 25 amps and will use rest of during my work outs.

Additional commentary

I'd like to use your other pharma grade products , as soon as I prepare my budget , i will make next order with you guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mikedavis805's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mikedavis805
  • 2 months ago

My first order and overall experience from PHARMACYSTOREUS.COM has been excellent. The products were very fairly priced and they are currently giving a whopping 40% discount! the website is awesome in regards to letting the customer know the status of the order and they get back to inquiries with 24 hours, sometimes even quicker. Once I've run the gear and my customers have cycled I'll give a review on the quality. Let me also say that the packaging is very professional looking and they even include little boxes for the vials, so far i'm very impressed!

Communication & Ordering process

Five stars

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and secure

Items ordered

Dragon Tren 200
Dragon Sustanon 350

Additional commentary

Price and communication are top notch with these guys, I'll be returning for sure!

I recommend shopping here!