PharmacomStore.WS

  • 96.29
    score
  • 9.92
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.94
  • 221
Service
  • 9.94
  • 221
Delivery
  • 9.91
  • 223
Pricing
  • 9.83
  • 220
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 96.29
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 4787
    • Reviews: 6440
    • Views: 594324
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • Mastinos55's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Mastinos55
  • 2 months ago

this is my long overdue review for my last product i received from PHARMACOM
ordering process communication is second to none guyz they handle anything like buiseness and not just a dealer which sells gear these guyz are professionel polite and always helpfull no need to be sceptical or hesitate to order here they ve been around for years and a reputation like solid rock!!!

Communication & Ordering process

second to none!!!!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A always fast never longer then 10 days to western europe

Items ordered

pharmabold 300

Product effectivenes and experience

i had only one bottle that i could use for 5 weeks 600mg bold should be at least injected in my oppinion
i ve combined it with a depot test my goal was not definition or vascularity with one bottle impossible just wanted to give tren a break and go with bold a while and not to be bloated
i had reactions like hunger a bit higher blood pressure and veins started to become more visible said i hbd not enough of there bold but definetly good bold and no pip quality stuff!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hench2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hench2017
  • 2 months ago

I placed a third order with PHARMACOMSTORE 18.08.2017 using the bitcoin service. I received my order within 3 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and Support from these guys always leaves me with confidence. They've always answered any questions I've had in a speedy manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth is spot on. Proper discrete packaging. No problems there whatsoever.

Items ordered

PHARMASUST 300 x1

DIANABOLOS 10 x1

PROVIRONOS 50 x5

ANASTROZOLOS x1

PHARMANAN D 300 x1

Product effectivenes and experience

PHARMASUST 300 for 1ml a week for 10 weeks
PHARMANAN D 300 for 1ml a week for 10 weeks
DIANABOLOS at 30mg a day for 6 weeks
PROVIRONOS 50mg a day for 6 weeks

Amazing gains. Gained a 21 pounds and weeks later after the course, I've held onto 14 pounds. Well satisfied. And I have a feeling the PROVIRONOS are also doing wonders for my sex life.

Additional commentary

I haven't used the ANASTROZOLOS as yet. There was no need. I feel confident that they're gonna be the same quality as everything else. Always top quality and as an added bonus, they always throw in some extra. I never go anywhere else but to these guys. Happy days :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • sanmarino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • sanmarino
  • 3 months ago

Received Oral Turinabol as free sample from the last promo. Now I will note down a short review.
Not much to say. Top product and very smooth process. Received the product fast and it worked completely fine (as expected).

Communication & Ordering process

Uncomplicated. Just few mails about payment and shipping. Very smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quite fast.

Items ordered

Oral Turinabol (PROMO)

Product effectivenes and experience

50mg for 20 days. gtg, worked as expected. No wet gains and increase in strenght. Would use it again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • daniel m's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • daniel m
  • 3 months ago

PHARMACOMSTORE is one of the best sites I have ordered from.the packageing was awesome.the product is great and the customer service is hands up the best.

Communication & Ordering process

great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great

Items ordered

test c,mix 4,letro,

Product effectivenes and experience

the quality is great.im doing 1ml of the mix Monday,wednesday,friday along with a ml of test

Additional commentary

would recommend to anyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • Commercialdiver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Commercialdiver
  • 3 months ago

It's was my first time buying gear from pharmacom so had to try it myself!

Communication & Ordering process

Had questions on next discount item purchase,I received a email in less then 12 hrs!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on the nov.2 and received my package on the Nov. 19th.. Tracking was right on point and got delivered in descreet package! Custom's definitely wouldn't notice anything out of the ordinary, great package!

Items ordered

Pharma test E 300
Pharma Nan P100
Dianabolos

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth liquid,I put on 15lbs in 3 weeks..have to complement to the dbol of course! Taking 600 test and 50 mgs, will up if needing to but very good quality!My strength is through the roof

Additional commentary

It's was my first time buying gear..made the decision to buy from pharmacom labs because of the great reviews I read..So I made purchase order and in acouple days I received my tracking number and a couple weeks later I received package..I will be making more future orders. Thanks for the great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gavo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Gavo
  • 3 months ago

I got my package! And I got so much free gear. Thank YOU!!! SOoo MucH!!!
This is a follow up review to one I left earlier. I said I would document my experience so that anyone looking here for the first time can see exactly what I experienced.
I ordered Nov1. Put in my WU payment confirmation Nov 4. I recieved my order Nov. 28. I couldn't be any more happy with the professional way this company has treated me. I want to thank Pharmacom sincerely. I have been on cycle for week and a half and I am noticing EXTREME changes in my physique! I ordered a perfect combination and I can't thank you enough for making that come true.
I'm changing my life through excercise and healthy diet. My body needed help and I had no motivation. I had started for a month before starting the cycle and I am getting in such good shape. I've lost 14 pounds. 189 pounds from 203. I'm 5'9 and my target is 175 and cut the F up.

Communication & Ordering process

Top of the line communication and customer support. I was informed from start to finish.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Individual packaging is beautiful and professional!

Items ordered

Trenbolone blend 200. 10ml vials x2
Drostonalone 200. 10 ml vials x2
Anastrozole. Blister of 50. x2
Clomid. Blister of 50. x1
HCG 5000iu
Here's what I got from promotions free!
Pharmablend 2. 1ml amp x10. 1 box
Pharmablend 4. 10ml vial. x1
Pharmablend 6. 10ml vial. x1

Product effectivenes and experience

This is real quality. I believe that it is Exactly what they say it is because of the results I am getting. The colors of every different compound match exactly with what they should look like. I am 100% sure that what is on the label is exactly what is in the container.

Additional commentary

This is the best company ever. This is completely the real deal!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kento40's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • kento40
  • 3 months ago

My second time trying Pharmacom products and I still have only good things to say about the quality of the products

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch. I didn't have many questions, but the ones I had were answered promptly and respectfully.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time was very quick, but the package took a while to deliver, due to customs and it being busy season which is totally out of his hands. He got the product out quick and in my eyes, packaging was secure and discreet and I couldn't ask for a more professional experience.

Items ordered

1 x Sibutros 15

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Sibutros to help my appetite while cutting. Yes, I'm lazy, Yes, I have next to no willpower and the Sibutros cut my appetite down to basically nothing.

Additional commentary

I honestly can't say enough good things about the communication and the quality of Pharmacoms' Sibutrimine. Due to the constant positive experiences, he has made a repeat customer out of me. I look forward to doing more business in the future with this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigjman92's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • bigjman92
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for products that were used back in August.

Communication & Ordering process

No need to communicate with supplier. Everything arrived to the US Midwest in 18 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was well above average. Gear came with boxes and little informational pamphlets.

Items ordered

Clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were definitely in line with other well known brands. I was using one ther highly reputable UGL and pharmaceutical branded PCT. Pharmacom definitely felt the same as the other two and allowed me to recover from a 12 week test E cycle. My baseline test is around 620 and I was up to 550 just 8 weeks after the conclusion of my PCT. I will get bloods here in about 3 more weeks before my winter cycle to see how my test levels are. Will definitely use pharmacom again in my future cycles.

Additional commentary

I cannot speak for other products pharmacom makes but their Nolvadex and Clomid are legitimate products. Utilizing them in PCT allowed me to recover from a 12 week test e cycle and get back to feeling great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • btmusic09's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • btmusic09
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for a promo back in May. Ordered Turinabolos.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers back within 24 hours... Very little communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always top notch... never any damage to package or products. About two weeks

Items ordered

Turinabolis 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

T-Bol has always been one of my favorite orals. It’s not as mild as Anavar and not as harsh as D-Bol... it’s right in the sweet spot. I get very little water gain on T-Bol but I look a lot fuller... I’ve gone as much as 50mg in a day but like to keep it at 30-40mgs per day for 3-4 weeks ... This is a great kick start to any cycle especially if you’re wanting to gain leaner weight and not water weight. I try to keep all of my cycle fairly mild so T-Bol is my go to oral! This is a great product and Pharmacom delivers the best!

Additional commentary

Always great support and products. I highly recommend them to everyone!

I recommend shopping here!
  • goulaboy88's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • goulaboy88
  • 2 months ago

I got in on a promo at the beginning of the year and just like always everything went as it was supposed to.

Communication & Ordering process

Cummunication was very good
All questions answered very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Around the 2 week mark

Items ordered

Orders orals dbol
And test
Quality was amazing gained soild weight always killing my workouts. Pumps good on the dbol. Test had all sides. Oily skin. A little hair loss

Product effectivenes and experience

This fit in with a 12 week cycle

Additional commentary

Great place to order from and always great promos.
Really would recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • mg_nyc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mg_nyc
  • 3 months ago

Received in exactly two weeks! (Purchased on Sept 20, shipped on Sept 27, received Oct 4)

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely fast and responsive via email with a few questions pre-order, fast to confirm payment

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed carefully and securely, all items arrived intact

Items ordered

Phamamix 2
Anastrazole

Product effectivenes and experience

6 weeks in and using Pharmamix 2 EOD @ 1 mL, testosterone came in at 930 and estradiol sensitive came back at 2.8 (was on .25 EOD but have since paused - which means the product definitely worked!)

Started at 174 lbs and now up to 182, very happy with results and hitting PR's on all my lifts!

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Promo review for test e 300

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication replied to emails straight away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and product wrapped in extra bubble wrap to prevent damage

Items ordered

Test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was very smooth slightly thicker but no pip srength and size took about 3 weeks to notice

Additional commentary

Great product will be using again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Warrior1028's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • Warrior1028
  • 3 months ago

Review for Pharmacon Sust 300

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Replied quickly to all inquiries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was approx 10 days. Packaging and presentation very professional.

Items ordered

Sust 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using Pharmacom Sust 300 for 4 weeks. Oils clean, clear and high quality. Absolutely no PIP. Pinning EOD. I prefer EOD day pins while running Sust as it keeps levels stable and get most out of esters. Using Aromasin alongside to combat estro. Definite strength, energy, pumps and libido increases. So far I have gained 8 lbs and feel great! Will be ordering more Sust from Pharmacon.

Additional commentary

Overall very pleased with products and service. can't go wrong with Pharmacom.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tombs's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Tombs
  • 3 months ago

I was fortunate enough to get in on a promotion earlier this year for some test through Pharmacom and was impressed with the quality of product I received. I'm on TRT so some of my test comes from the pharmacy. I could not tell a difference between the two, if any the Pharmacom test was superior because it is 300mg and the test I get prescribed is 200mg.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was a good as can be expected. I received a response to the promo request the same day I sent it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The item was well protected and discreet.

Items ordered

1 x Pharmatest E300

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test in replace of my normal does. .5ml 2x a week. Because I used 300mg instead of the 200mg I experiences a little extra boost in the gym and at home. When I went for labs my total test was over 1600. So my doctor gave me some anastrozole (1mg per week) to help with the estrogen levels.

Additional commentary

Great product!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lovingains67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Lovingains67
  • 3 months ago

I have used pharmacom for a year now and it has always done me good. I only had one vile of test e that was probably little low dosed or the others were just higher dosed because 1 vile lost my oil skin and strangth but 1 vile in a year those are good odds.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great i never had any problems at all with them on this.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My first order was sized but with the letter in hand i sent it to them and withem 2 weeks my order was here. But all my other orders never had an issue but i know order domestic.

Items ordered

Test e300
Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was great. I was using 650mg test and 600mg of deca. I would stay on deca for 10 weeks and test for 16 weeks then pct.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Frizzy1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Frizzy1990
  • 3 months ago

Ok so I purchased a order from Darius 17 days ago and like usual I got that email our warehouses are very busy 3-4 days for tracking number ok that works but 17 days later and Hong Kong post says they have no record of it I'm confident this bastard robbed me of literally just does not give a crap this is my hard earned money and the guy ignores me but hey he said I can get a whole 20% discount ? Um no I don't want your bs discount send my order like he thinks he can make everything better that way anyways I'll keep everyone updated I have screen shots and everything ready in case he thinks he can somehow turn this around on me ...screw pharmacom be careful when ordering I have ordered from them 6 times once my order just never came lol I guess that's what's happening too huh ? So fast to cash that money tho I'll tell you that he says it was because of the holidays ? Yea your going with that one huh I order before thanksgiving for a reason there are no holidays unless your talking about the one that's THE MONTH away lol horrible exscuse and I'm a business owner this guy sucks and I usually don't bad mouth at all

I have NOT received my order!
  • Frizzy1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Now if he does what I heard he does he is gonna anserw on here bc he knows he can't have a bad review and try and make it somewhat right now bc I seen a million reviews ....sad I had to sign up to this fourm knowing I'll get a response on here alright

I have NOT received my order!
  • IrishMack's picture
  • EXP
  • 1838
 
  • IrishMack
  • 3 months ago

Review for test e300

Communication & Ordering process

Neitjer one needed. I ordered, followed the process, and waited for it to show up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is above normal and arrived within 15 days. Packaging was good and nothing got tossed around.

Items ordered

Pharmatest E300 4 vials
Pharmatest 100 base 3 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the E300 for my hrt to match my prescribed dose. Costing me more for my regular so this is a great sub. It has for me no pip which is refreshing for how much hormone per mg. I have not had any drop in libido or rise in estro fron the last few batches and my last bloods on roughly 125 put me at 1125 total test. It does the job.
Now I never tried test base in oil, I used water based and the burn was intense. With the oil base I still get a feeling of a bee sting but it recedes after about an hour and then I hit the gym. It certainly changes my mood and gives me more of a feeling of hitting the weights harder for a change

Additional commentary

I was a little sketched at first with the brand but they seem to stay consistent. Its always a good thing.
As long as they are around I will keep using Pharmatest.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sparkit40's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Sparkit40
  • 3 months ago

Used PHARMACOMSTORE 5 month ago for HGH, Test and Dbol. Very timely delivery, stealth packaging and most of all some high quality product. Had to recover from shoulder surgery, product cut recovery time by 2 month( 1 month instead of 3). Highly recommend!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Responsive Mon-Fri within 24 hr.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packaged.

Items ordered

HGH, Clen, Test, Dbol, few other orals.

Product effectivenes and experience

Outstanding quality, felt the effects within a few days.

Additional commentary

Thank you for a discount, Vladimir.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 3 months ago

This review is for the Pharma Test P 100 that I used for a blast back in September.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. All questions are always answered within 24 hours in well written English.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and secure. Nothing suspicious and nothing ever broken.

Items ordered

2x Pharma Test P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was excellent. It draws and pins very smooth, there is little to no PIP and the gains were on par with what I would expect blasting it at 100 mg EOD. All other sides were as expected: boost in sense of well being, uptick in energy, sky high libido and strength and aggression increased noticeably. This was a very mild 6 week blast compared to others in my past, but at the end I was very pleased with the results and would certainly recommend.

Additional commentary

This source is ranked #1 for a reason. They offer very high quality products at reasonable prices and the service is second to none. I could not recommend more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pumpzz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • pumpzz
  • 3 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tigermuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tigermuscle
  • 3 months ago

I had used NapsGear for several previous orders, but I wanted to find another quality supplier in case I ever needed or wanted to change where I source my gear. I have to admit I was a little skeptical to try a site I had never worked with before, but I had seen that PharmacomStore had great reviews on here and always seemed to be ranked at the top of trusted sources.

So I decided to give them a try. I needed a couple things to supplement a current cycle, and I wanted to try this site out without having to rely on a full cycle coming from a completely new source to me. You can see what I ordered below. I was very pleased with the quality of the products and plan to place a full order with PharmacomStore for my next cycle. Overall, I was very satisfied with PharmacomStore, and I think I've found a great new source!

Communication & Ordering process

PharmacomStore was professional and prompt to respond to my questions. The emails I received were very detailed and the instructions in them were fairly clear and easy to follow. I was kept updated during every step of the order process.

They received my payment quickly, but there was a slightly longer delay in shipping my order than what PharmacomStore estimated. They estimated 5 business days to ship my order, but it took 7 business days. Since I was a little nervous ordering from them for the first time, I emailed the PharmacomStore support team just to make sure everything was okay with my order. The customer service staff was very kind and quick to respond and assured me that my order was processing and should ship soon. I was surprised but very pleased to learn from this customer support email that they were also including a vial of Pharmatest PH 100 with my order as a thank you for my patience with the slight shipping delay.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was great and everything arrived intact and unopened. I received my full order in a single shipment within 2 weeks of the shipping date. Overall, the packaging and shipping was fast and efficient.

Items ordered

Pharmanan D 300 x 2
Pharmatest PH 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very impressed with the quality of the product. The packaging and the vials themselves were professional and well made. I had never used deca before this cycle, but I noticed definite changes in muscle fullness and growth during this cycle that were not present in my previous cycles without deca. Based on that experience, I would say that the Pharmanan D 300 was of high quality and worked well.

I wasn't expecting to have the Pharmatest PH 100 during this cycle, but I used it at the start of my cycle as a faster acting testosterone to get my base levels up faster than the test cyp that I was using for the base of my cycle. I felt quick effects from the build up of this short acting testosterone, and was very pleased with this product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BeastMode5085's picture
  • LVL3
  • 302
 
  • BeastMode5085
  • 3 months ago

Review for 10mg Halo Tabs

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome. From the day I placed the order through the time I finished the tabs, Pharmacom was always responsive to questions and answered all the questions I had before hand. PM are usually quickly responded to, with in a couple days at the most

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took 7 total business days to get the product. Packaging was discreet and secure.

Items ordered

100 10mg Halo Tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

awesome quality and content. I used this product for 3 weeks to kick start a cycle of Test and Bold Cyp. The strength gains were definitely noticeable. Hard to quantify the strength gains but I noticed bench, deadlift and ancillary lifts went up over the early course of the cycle. I noticed harder muscle tone and an uptick in aggression when going to lift. I have used Halo before and 20mg-30mg of this was equivalent to the 40-50mg I have taken before.

I definitely enjoyed using this product as a kick starter for my lean mass cycle. Definitely hits hard and gave me a mental boost before the gym. I felt bigger, I felt stronger and my lifts were longer and heavier.

I'd recommend this product but make sure you take Tudca or some liver support as I noticed my liver values were elevated slightly

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigal1980's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • bigal1980
  • 3 months ago

Review for one of the best place to order Pharmacomstore

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication.
Answers in 24 hour max.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging. Always arriving safely.
Turnaround was less than 3 weeks.

Items ordered

Boldenone 500
Meltos

Product effectivenes and experience

I am at the end of a 16 week of Boldenone.
I think i ll continue for 6 more weeks.
No pip at all at 0.8cc 2 times a week
Good but soft compound, will drop it to 1gr/week next cycle.
I am using with Pharmacom Test E at 840mg/week
Good quality gains with clean diets and recovery is very good.
I
Meltos are just the best clen ever used. Love it. Did a 6 week cycle at 100mcgs with ketotifen.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JBreezy_Illmatik's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • JBreezy_Illmatik
  • 3 months ago

Review for Letros and Anastrozolos.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a couple weeks but not bad for int.

Items ordered

Letros and Anastrozolos.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is just what i expected! Excellent! Ran 0.5 of Ana eod and ran the letro at end of cycle to kill the gyno i had flare up being that im prone to it. Started the letro at .5 then tapered up to 2.5 then back down for two weeks. Great products!

Additional commentary

I would highly recommended this company to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robtyler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robtyler
  • 3 months ago

Ordered back in the Summer and used staff since then. Very good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, everything went smoothly from ordering to delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was a little long, took about 3 weeks, but it is worth waiting if this way it gets delivered.
Packaging was very good and discreet, gives me peace of mind for future orders.

Items ordered

Test - E 300mg
Clen (Meltos)
Turinabol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything was very good quality and working. Test confirmed with a blood test. Turinabol reduced SBG levels, so definitely real. Also noticed strength increase from Turinabol. Anavar gave me crazy strength and vascularity. No side effect, liver enzymes were fine all the way.

Additional commentary

All in all one of the best suppliers, definitely will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • steelers36's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • steelers36
  • 3 months ago

this company has its reputation for a reason! nothing but pure quality! Not only are the products excellent but the customer support is as well. Have tried several products from Pharmacom but this review in particular is for a promo i participated in a few months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Pharmacom certainly excels in their communication and customers support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was excellent for a promo. packaging was discreet and safe as usual

Items ordered

Pharma Masteron (drostanolone propionate)

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was pure excellent which is why i am a returning customer!! I used the masteron with pharma tren and test prop in a 8 week cycle. Had excellent results and will definitely be running again!

Additional commentary

all in all pharmacomstore represents a high quality top-notch company. I recommend their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BIGDADDYJUICED's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • BIGDADDYJUICED
  • 3 months ago

PHARMACOMSTORE sent me atest 500 and halodrol both were very effective and everything went smooth from order to finished product . only concern was the tabs were pressed so they were hard to split but very effective

Communication & Ordering process

very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks

Items ordered

test 500
halotest

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10 i was on for 1 month gained 10 pounds and dropped fat like crazy

Additional commentary

give them a go you wont be dissapointed

  • Nenedemoda's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Nenedemoda
  • 3 months ago

Excellent products and quality. Im so happy with the result's the proviron give me perfect definition and test E is perfect only 1 ml per week and everything is perfect

Communication & Ordering process

100 % professional excellent communication and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional packaging discreet 7days after pay

Items ordered

Test E300
Nand D300 (Deca)
Provirol 50
Subitros 15
Exos
Farestos
Cromos

Product effectivenes and experience

I mix 1ml TeatE300 with 1ml nand D300 pex week for 10weeks Exos 1 pils EOD farestos for pct with provirol50 1 pils every day and I can completely say that this company is perfect and all the products I've tried are high quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goodinfoforyou12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Goodinfoforyou12
  • 3 months ago

Excellent experience with very 1st order. Just placed another. High quality professional gear! I have used other sources but really blown away with these guys quality.. My blood test came back very high too. I felt everything was good but chose to check anyhow. It's a great place to buy gear. It took 22 days from order date to receiving here in US. PHARMACOMSTORE is the best site I have found... Super high quality!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent.. I have dealt with others and these guys have the best everything!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good... Secure and safe

Items ordered

Deca Durabolin
Test Cyp
They threw in a free 50 of Dbol tabs...

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. Been using for a month so far..

I recommend shopping here!