PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.81
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 153
Service
  • 9.99
  • 153
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 150
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 149
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.81
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5037
    • Reviews: 7080
    • Views: 660904
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • massmax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • massmax
  • 5 months ago

Highly reccomand this source, best quality and excellent prices. Have placed two orders with them.
It took about 3 weeks for my order from beginning to end, able to track it from beginning to end. Highly recommanded.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional and quick communication to order and any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging, products save inside.

Items ordered

Test E500, Nolt300, Bold500, Dianaboos, dosage feels strong, gained solind 20lbs, in a month, currently still on my cycle.

Product effectivenes and experience

Love their products, had great results for my cycle.

Additional commentary

Was hesitant first to orde online, but am a PharmaCom convert.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Andrew412401's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Andrew412401
  • 5 months ago

Got 300mg Sust X1 which is 4th order from Pharm.

Communication & Ordering process

Little comms were needed. Initial email was sent and that was she wrote.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I usually only ordered from domestics for a long time for obvious reasons. One of them was TA. Pharm was fast, 8 days is all it took. Packaging was discreet as it looked from the outside it coulda been anything. Well done Pharm.

Items ordered

300mg Sust 10ml bottle

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it late winter into early spring. This and Pharms Test products have been the staple for my runs for a while now. Clearly legit, which I expect. Dosage is accurate if not slightly over. I didn't run a big cycle, only 30mg per day of dbol for the 1st 60 foot along with 300mg split into 2 pins a week of sust the rest of the way for a 10 week cycle. My goal was to maintain where I'm at and continue to add. I'm at 200lbs - 5-9" and have been. This absolutely maintains and put me up to 209. One of the big reasons I've chosen sust is because of less water retention and being able to keep my gains. Only went down to 206 after pct. I'll take these runs and gains all day. Sides are low for me with this dosage, after several cycles over the years getting new body hair that I hate but nothing crazy. Also the usuals too, libido that's rediculas and improved energy and shorter fuse. Not much else to report there.

Additional commentary

Solid all the way through, comms, TA and packing as well as compound effectiveness. If your new have no fear order with confidence, if your a vet its business as usual to report here. Again nice job Pharm.

I recommend shopping here!
  • woodsman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • woodsman
  • 5 months ago

DP Turinabol

Communication & Ordering process

Good comms

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely packaged

Items ordered

100-10mg Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I started slow,at 10mg first day,20mg second day,30 mg third day,40mg fourth day,50mg fifth day.
Settled back to 40mg/day one hour pre-workout.
Figured that got me %80+ of the maximum effect.

Additional commentary

Best oral I've ever used,was a very pleasant experience,libido went up, strength went up, hot nipple effect.
Very pleased with product,plan to get more from this vendor.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TSGT911's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • TSGT911
  • 5 months ago

First time ordering from PHARMACOMESTORE, won't be the last. Below is an honest review, Im very happy and satisfied with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was as smooth as my grandmas favorite poke-a-dotted silk scarf. If you know my grandma, then you know thats pretty damn smooth. Exchange of E-mails were prompt. Supplier replied to all questions within hours. I haven't seen this fast of a reply except from my bill collectors telling me to make my payments before they repo my vehicle.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was within the expected time frame, package was discrete like my monthly pornography membership moral packages.

Items ordered

PHARMANAN D 300

Product effectivenes and experience

300mg weekly with 600mg Test E, and 50mg dianabol.

50mg Dianabol for 4 weeks, 300mg Deca 600mg for 14 weeks, and Test E for 16 weeks.

Additional commentary

Quality source with a respectable reputation. Items received were the items ordered. Strength increased significantly with a total of 26 lbs weight gain. I already recommended this source to my friends so If you reading this review, be assured the products are legit and you will receive your items in a timely fashion.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HardecoreG's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • HardecoreG
  • 5 months ago

Review for past promo + other products from this source.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10. No BS. Nr. 1 here for a reason. Straight and honest answers and gets quickly back to you, either on the site or here trough eroids.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10, packaging is great, they know whats up for $hit not to get seized. It takes usually max 2 weeks to receive.

Items ordered

1x Test E Pharmacom
1X Winstrol
1x clen

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10, Scored on Anaboliclab good for a reason, The oil is smooth and results as expected for the test e, hornyness etc. Winstrol well dried out like a mofo, and for the clen if you go high enough you know its realdeal.

Additional commentary

This source is one of the best here, and pharmacom one of the best labs. They expanded and added other products which makes it even more attractive to order from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fbfreak985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • fbfreak985
  • 5 months ago

This review is for the Pharmacom Oxandrolone 10mg tabs that received during a promotion.

I had:

Anavar 10mgx100 as a promo
+

Anavar 10mgx200 that i ordered

3000mg in total of Pharmacom Oxandrolone

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always less than 24hours in response to my msg/email

They are very professional and handle things like a big brand would

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a little under 14 days. I always put a 2 week time on it and it always hits right before the 14 day mark or right up to 14 days. For the quality, it is absolutely worth the wait for me.

Items ordered

Anavar 10mgx100 as a promo
+

Anavar 10mgx200 that i ordered

3000mg in total of Pharmacom Oxandrolone

Product effectivenes and experience

This opinion/experience is based off my cycle history of using anavar about 6-7x throught my history. My past experiences are with another good src that most of you are probably familar with on here. That src's anavar is very good in my opinion and would rate them a 8/10.

I started pharmacoms anavar week 6 of a Test E/Anavar cycle. Test E 350/Var50.

I let the test e kick in for 6 weeks. Once i felt the full effects of the test i was ready to add the anavar 50mg. After 2-3 weeks the anavar was in fukl effect. Tight skin, pumps, strength, and overall apperance of muscle tone. The quality of the anavar was definitely a 9/10. I was very impressed.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is definitely the top quality availble in my opinion. They are consistently top all the time is what i like. Never ups and downs

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ajax 42's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Ajax 42
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for pharmacom Oxandrolone
(Anavar)

Communication & Ordering process

None really ever needed easy to use service. When it has been needed it's always fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a Amazing 14 business days. Packaging could me ran over by a 18 wheeler and still be ok.

Items ordered

100/ 10mg oxandrolone

Product effectivenes and experience

Best quality I have ever used it's consistent. I stacked it in my last test cycle. I used it as a jump start when I first started my cycle. I took 20 mg in the morning and 20mg at night after working out for 25 days. The pumps off it were amazing and indurance was increased. When I started my cycle I was sitting at 194 pounds with 12% body fat. After the 25 days my weight was up to 202 pounds with my body fat down to 9%. Great product for cutting some body fat.

Additional commentary

I can't say enough about these guys. The product is always on point. There is a reason they have been around forever and sitting at the #1 spot.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nizzzen's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Nizzzen
  • 5 months ago

Promo Order, super fast and Safe delivery

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and always honest

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top notch

Items ordered

Sustanon 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Like testosterone should work, Libido high. Nice pumps and weight gain after 3 weeks starting.

Additional commentary

Pleased as always

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chaba992's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Chaba992
  • 5 months ago

An Honest review

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response
Misleading marketing

Items ordered

Pharmacom Anavar
Pharmacom Test
Pharmacom Letros
Pharmacom Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Sad to say non of the PC products worked. Did a blood recently and no changes in numbers. under dosed complete bunk with false advertising. I felt complete lethargic and loss in strength and stamina since i started PC products. I felt like i was going back wards.
Recently added Anavar, and it is the same. Im assuming that PC is massively under dosed gear

I chewed each pill of Anavar , Letros and Winstrol and it turned out tasteless like flour. I have pharma grade left over gear (Anavar and whinstro)l from my prev cycle ,and they taste a bit bitter each pill.
Now I have to tape up the current cycle and keep moving, I tossed the remaining PC gear.

Sorry to say i didn't like PC at all

Additional commentary

PC has too many politics on eroids and other forums , i won't be surprised if this post been removed.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Dans-ripped's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Dans-ripped
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for one of pharmacoms promos.
They sent me anavar with some free viagra thrown in (I don’t need the viagra to be honest but I will try it so thank you pharmacom it’s very generous.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, I ordered on the website and they sent me an email straight away with all the info, they also kept me updated along the way. I didn’t need any support so I can’t comment on that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional, very neat.

Items ordered

Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is excellent, vascularity, strength everything I was looking for. I used the anavar at 40mg Daily for 25 days along with my 8 week cycle of test prop (I added them in for the last 4 weeks)

Additional commentary

Pharmacom have exceeded my expectations.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kayzee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kayzee
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

New to this forum.. But i wanted to leave a review just to thank pharmacom and there service. Ive done my cycles in the past and current.. There was a small hickup in the initial ship.. Still there and has been sitting for 5 weeks. No love letters nothing.. However i contacted PCom.. Let them know what was up and without question they honored their word and loyalty. 2nd ship was successful and fast.. Also appreciated the extra for delay of items..they get a 10 out of 10 for service and fast correspondence. Will order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Great business thank you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice

Items ordered

X2 T E 250 x1 dbol oral

Product effectivenes and experience

30mg ED Dbol...kickstart ... Test x2 a week monday and Thursday.. AI EOD Arim... liv 52... 12 week cycle have more test on hand followed with nolvadex... Calories at 3k will bump up intake through the weeks up to 4k.. And a gallon minimum of water everyday.

Additional commentary

Appreciate the businezs

I recommend shopping here!
  • roly420's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • roly420
  • 5 months ago

Please delete. Made mistake on review. Sorry

Communication & Ordering process

.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

.

Items ordered

.

Product effectivenes and experience

.

Additional commentary

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fosgate's picture
  • LVL2
  • 122
 
  • Fosgate
  • 5 months ago

I have always been more than satisfied with my gear from Pharmacom ! Always consistent , and always top shelf products from a supplier that has gone above and beyond to make sure the consumer is satisfied . I am glad to have a consistent supplier with great products !

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on and never had any issue with this company ! Ever !!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround times were as stated on the info provided and packaging , well it always comes through !

Items ordered

I have ordered everything form Anavar , to the anti-esties , test prop , decal prop , Masterone, and sust, everything works as it should if not better than what you expect !!!

Product effectivenes and experience

These products are the best I have used , and I have used a lot of these suppliers !

Additional commentary

I would recommend this supplier to anyone who is looking for consistent products and sure delivery ! I have switched suppliers and never been happier with the service and quality !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Anginaut's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Anginaut
  • 5 months ago

First time buyer from Pharmacomstore and this is my first review on this site too. I'm not here for any of the roids and pretty much only care about the sexual aids. Been using sildenafil and tadalafil for approximately 15 years and it used to be really easy to order this stuff north of the American border into CA. Recently it has been an absolute pain in the ass trying to get a shipment of this stuff to arrive at my place without it being seized.

Communication & Ordering process

I tried as hard as I could to remain calm and not contact pharmacomstore but broke on the day the shipment made it into my city. They contacted me back in about 16 hours or so and everything was fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is the part i simply do not understand... I would have assumed that my shipment was going to need stealth since our Customs at the boarder is pretty strict. The day my package arrived at my door i was so excited to see what kind of packaging was done and to my surprise everything was in a plain discreet box with no labels but also no stealth what-so-ever. Maybe it was plain luck that it arrived to me safely or not. Maybe i should have requested stealth, i have no idea to be honest. I would REALLY REALLY like to double up on my order immediately but im scared that my order is going to be seized and im going to get another one of those dreaded letters from customs... I actuallly recorded myself opening the package just incase anything was missing and my jaw almost hit the floor when i opened my package to see 2 plain boxes packed full of product.

From the day I placed the order on the site to the product hitting my doorstep was 15 days. Very Very impressive considering this is supposed to be the 'busy' season.

Items ordered

Sildenafil 225 x 100mg
Tadalafil 100 x 20mg
Vardenafil 20 x 40mg
Dapoxetine 10 x 60mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Like I said before, Ive been taking this stuff for the past 15 years and the quality is absolute top notch. Works exactly as intended and I am most happy about the fact that the manufacture date on most of the stuff I ordered occured about 2 months before I ordered. This is my first time using Vardenafil and I was very very impressed. It's is a little bit stronger than sildenafil and I dont get too much of an after effect the next day (which I like for certain situations).

Additional commentary

I would really like to order this stuff from some domestic suppliers just because it has a chance to be a bit faster on the shipping and I dont want to have my stuff seized. However...there are some CA suppliers on here that make me a liittle worried simply because of the way they handle bad criticism reviews. I specifically looked at all the bad reviews for pharmacom to see how they handle it and I think its very professional which is why I ended up giving them my money in the end.

If I can find out how reliable Pharmacomstore can repeatedly get shipments past CA customs I would very much like to order a lot more stuff from them. Overall I couldnt be happier with the whole process.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Thank you Sir for your great review!

Our warehouse from where we shipped your ED order has a shipping success rate to US of 100% for the last 8 consecutive months in a row.

Keep us further posted with your results!

  • JBreezy_Illmatik's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • JBreezy_Illmatik
  • 5 months ago

This review is for the Tren A

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet and well wrapped

Items ordered

Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran it with test e for a short 4 weeks and notice a change in body and mind. Cut me up super fast but had a little mental sides. Nothing dramatic or i couldnt handle. Little bit of nite sweats but not bad. Lucid dreams. Good stuff all in all.

Additional commentary

Great products Great customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Girulo's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Girulo
  • 5 months ago

This review is for a box of Dianabol i got in one of their promos

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was really easy and smooth. They launched a promo, i suscribed myself to go in and they accepted. Then i placed the order in their website and then everything was manged by them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packagind was vey discret. The Dianabolos came into acartoon box split in 2 tablets set

Items ordered

1 x Dianabolos

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the product was really good. They hit really fast and gave me strength and volume. It was long time ago that i didn't try dianabol that good

Additional commentary

Will take it again for my next volume cycle in the winter.

I recommend shopping here!
  • professer X's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • professer X
  • 5 months ago

This review is for some of the sexual wellness products they now offer .tadalafil and sildenafil.
20mg tabs and( tada)
100mg tabs( sild)

Communication & Ordering process

Tracker avaliable upon request.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack took about 11 days and was packed safely and carefully. Blisterpacked in original strips..

Items ordered

Tadaliafil and sildenafil.
20mg and 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The cialis was 20mg ( CIA 20) BRAND. tabs that came blisterpacked and were a generic from india. Pharm grade. half a tab kept the blood vessels relaxed for 2 days plus. Woukd order again
The viagra(100mg sildenafil) cenforce brand are potent. I took a whole tab once and had a dizzy flushing feeling as well as stuffed up nose. Had to lay down.
Half or a quarter tab does the trick for some back to back performances! Also works on short notice! Tadalifil takes alittle longerto kick in but stays with u longer. Over all both these items worked terrificly. Also noticed increased pumps when training while the compound was in my body...

Additional commentary

These items are priced very fair and they have the most assorted line of sexual wellness gear i have ever seen in one place!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rhino71894's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • rhino71894
  • 5 months ago

Ordered Test E 300 Vials, EQ 300 Vials, Arimidex Pill, Tren E 200 Vials, HCG on 5/14/18. Payment was recieved 5/18/18. Emailed them on 5/29/18 asking for an update because no tracking information was sent. They respond with they just realized they're out of Test and they'll restock it in a week and proceed with shipping. Ok, no big deal. 5/31/18 they send an email stating I can switch out Pharmacom test e 300 for Alphapharma Test E 250. For the miscommunications they offer the following: "As an extra compensation for this stock situation we will add to your order another extra, a special free product plus you will have a 15% DISCOUNT coupon for a future purchase." "We will also offer you the possibility of adding free bonus products to your order, 20% EXTRA Free Store Credit from your total order sum." Received the 15% off coupon. The 20% of purchase sum as in store credit quickly turned into "only what had to be switched" even though my entire order was delayed significantly. Then they chose for me to use my in store credit on more Test E (which is not what I would've chosen myself but I was never asked). I receive the first half of the order 6/11/18 and then the second half 6/15/18. They have also decided to switch vials to amps without notifying me or stating they were doing that. The free throw in was Viagra.... I'm 23 so not really useful but a nice gesture.

Communication & Ordering process

Responsive, but they are very vague and will take a lot of liberties. They make promises and do not follow through with or do not fully follow through.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival took just under a month. Packaging was good. They state 95% of the time it'll arrive in 8-12 days. I've ordered from them 4-5 times, and it has NEVER been there in 8-12 days. It always arrives, but why say it'll be there that quickly if it never does.

Items ordered

Products ordered: Pharma Test E 300 vials (I agreed to switch to Alphapharma Test E 250), EQ 300 (they switched that to Alphapharma without my permission), arimidex, HCG, Pharma Tren E 200 vials.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used their arimidex, Tren E, EQ, and Test (they say Alpha uses the same raws so should be the same). Always had good results, and no doubt about the quality of their products.

Additional commentary

Always good quality stuff and always responsive. If they would've communicated better and not promised stuff and not followed through I'd be writing another positive review. This will be my last order with them.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • omgimoneroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • omgimoneroids
  • 5 months ago

All I can say for now it that they have lived up to their great reputation for being responsive, I am a former NFL player who has had the luxury of all pharmaceutical grade gear most of my life and blood panels done weekly, I no longer have access to those luxuries, so I look and did a ton of research, I find that the most sincere and reputable UGL is Pharmacon, So now I am ready to place a pretty big order for a couple weeks now, but almost if not all the good products are out of stock, that seems a little concerning, I cant imagine any business running out of 70 to 90 percent of their product, I m sure not trying to accuse or insinuate anything, just wondering if this is common for UGLS??? and how long does it usually take to restock? Look forward to communicating with all the good and hard working people on this site

Thanks,

I have NOT received my order!
  • Devil Anse Hatfield's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Devil Anse Hatfield
  • 5 months ago

I ordered test E 300. I am in 8th week running 12 week cycle. I have not had any PIP since week 2, which is expected with your first ever pins. I front loaded the cycle with a 30 day oral, and the test E has picked up well, and I am seeing some good gains. At 46, it feels good to be back in the gym again.. We wont even discuss what my higher test levels are doing for my personal life....
Life is good!
Also like to note, I emailed and asked to have my order changed last min, and they agreed. I also was a few dollars short because I wasnt aware of the fees associated with bitcoin...
These dudes knew I was a rookie on all fronts, and instead of taking advantage of me, they accommodated my every need.. As long as they continue with this level of service, I won't even look at other UGL, even with cheaper prices... I just like loyalty and I pay for that..
And speaking of loyalty, I want some tren which they are out, but recommended the other brands they just started carrying, and I am gonna give them a shot.. Just waiting to see if I can get that $100 promo :)

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered me back with in 24hrs. Asked them to change my order 3 days later, and they obliged.. After that, they sent tracking number and I never felt a need to contact them again.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was packaged nice and neat... and lets just say, it is not there first rodeo....

Items ordered

Test E 300 2 vials
Aromasin
Needles

Product effectivenes and experience

As for quality, I can't comment other than my observation with myself..
I have had no tests done on products..
I can tell that my Test E is valid!
I can also tell my AI is on point as I was having some sides,
started .5 EOD
and sides disappeared...
I feel no need to test products at this time..
I will in the future if I feel the need...

Additional commentary

I really have nothing more to say other than, if it is your first time ordering, I would order from Pharmacom, and deal with customs than order in country from a unknown source... I just feel there service is worth the extra risk....

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidville007's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • roidville007
  • 5 months ago

All around great experience with PHARMACOMSTORE.

Very Easy, Professional, and Safe

Communication & Ordering process

Polite and helpful when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and well packaged, it was delivered in just over 3 weeks, which is right on par with my other international orders

Items ordered

EQ 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it at 600 mg a week stacked with 500mg sus. Strength was still up libido high and needed an a. I. To keep the estrogen down. Clearly well and correct dosed oil was very thick tho. very hard to push thru 25g but flows okay thru 23g.

Additional commentary

Experienced all the benefit you would expect from this compound high endurnace/stamina. i Trust this brand 100%.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nightsun's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nightsun
  • 5 months ago

Ordered the sust 500 and test E300. Got a tracking number in about 5 days, and then was informed they were out of the E300. Very professional and allowed me to choose another product or wait til resupplied. I chose another test e and got another tracking number. Next to no pip on the sust which was great!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great! The test e 300 I guess ran ran out of stock after I ordered and they were quick to respond and let me know

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 weeks to states for first package. Still waiting on second bc of stock issue

Items ordered

Sust 500
Test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Great so far! Will update with further results.

Additional commentary

Thanks Pharmacom!! Will be ordering again soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SpaceX's picture
  • BAN
  • -10
 
  • SpaceX
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

Thats enough out of you. No one has that much bad luck

  • Dwfit45's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dwfit45
  • 5 months ago

I've ordered from this company for a few years now. This is the first time I'm writing a review as I wanted to run full cycles to critique the whole experience.

Current products:
Test E 300
Mast 300 (E200/P100)
Tren A 100
Meltos - Clen 40mcg
Exos - Exemestane 25mg

I have to say, when it comes to the quality of this product - it is second to none. I've tried roughly 4 of the top 10 UGL's and this one is number one for a reason.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been good anytime i've had a question. However, it was only one time and everything else has been very smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and 100% intact

Items ordered

3Test E 300
3Mast 300 (E200/P100)
3Tren A 100
3Meltos - Clen 40mcg
3Exos - Exemestane 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality has always been good for me

Additional commentary

I have one issue with two stoppers on the Mast - I'm waiting on a response back, as of me writing this, I just submitted it. I will update when I hear back.

Other than that, FANTASTIC!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SpaceX's picture
  • BAN
  • -10
 
  • SpaceX
  • 5 months ago

Review 6

Communication & Ordering process

Under dosed freaking gear

Items ordered

Primo
Anavar
Test ph 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Trash gear!! coming into 8th week nothing, Got my blood report and only a slight change. Waiting on the Lab test report to arrive

DO NOT FALL FOR GARBAGE GEAR!! CHEAP A** TRASH

Additional commentary

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON UGL's

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 5 months ago
  • @SpaceX

Hello Sir!

Thank you for your 6th review.

DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON UGL's

So, all UGL are bad ... do you have maybe another lab or source you want to recommend to the community?

Got my blood report and only a slight change. Waiting on the Lab test report to arrive.

What company are you using, Photoshop Studio Co ? Editing shouldn't take that long, let us know when done, we're eager to see the results.

Please let me me reiterate the same comment we wrote for your 5th review, yesterday, there is no need for a new one:

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

Apparently, this is your 5th review for us this year so we're not sure why it took you several purchases to reach this conclusion.

However, the items i bought seems to under dosed. I bought Pharmacom gear. (Osgear is another re-seller of pharmacom products). Osgear has plenty of other choices to go with.

Your 6th review was also for another store selling PC brand, OSgear.ws which is a TOP source, authorized by all major manufacturers in business.

No i will not post my blood work, i'm waiting on the lab results on the samples i sent for testing.

This should be very interesting ... :)

Thank you,
PCS

  • Gerard's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Gerard
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 5 months ago
  • @Gerard

Hello Sir!
You said above, with your other username "SpaceX" that it was your 6th review.
Let's add this also to calculation and make it no. 7.

Thank you,
PCS