PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.18
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 121
Service
  • 9.99
  • 122
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 123
Pricing
  • 9.9
  • 121
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.18
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5072
    • Reviews: 7213
    • Views: 673196
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • Amindizaji's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Amindizaji
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Beast1988's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Beast1988
  • 5 months ago

Well my summer run is over so it's time to start on reviews, I ran test 500 eq 600 for 15weeks and ended with pharmacom winstrol at 30mg for 30 Days I got on promo

Communication & Ordering process

After applying for and getting in the promo there was no more communication but i guess i didnt really need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pills showed up a month after getting in the promo, they were packaged well and none were broken or crushed

Items ordered

Winstrol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

It was my first time using winstrol to end a cycle, I used 30mg for 30days and though I got some really aesthetic vascularity and some intense pumps, I really got sore joints and dry skin too, they were very strong and made me stronger at first but the joint pain sucked after the first week and wouldn't go away even with joint care supps. I'd say these winny tabs are very legit and I really think their only for pre contest use, they made me look awesome but not preform so well so i probably wouldn't use them again but if you wanna dry out and rip up for a BB show then I see how they would be great.

Additional commentary

I liked the high quality of the pills and how they were pressed so I wanna try the tbol for my bulk cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • jjstorm7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jjstorm7
  • 5 months ago

great shop, unfortunately the gear I ordered was fake

Communication & Ordering process

comms are always good. usually respond within a day no more.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging did the job

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar 100MGs

Product effectivenes and experience

took this product for 6 weeks only to come to the conclusion that it was actually dbol and not anavar. got good strength gains and added some size but my goal for the cycle was cutting.

Additional commentary

i would order from pharmacom again but definitely try a different pharm for my oral cycles

I recommend shopping here!
  • AZDMD's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • AZDMD
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • xkutioner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • xkutioner
  • 5 months ago

I placed my first order with PharmaComStore earlier this year. In the past I ordered with a friend and he took care of all the ordering so I was new to it and nervous as I had no previous experience with PharmaComStore. From the very beginning I had numerous questions for them trying to make sure I knew I wanted to purchase from them. They were always helpful and answered my questions with 24 hours, usually much sooner. From the time I placed my order to when it hit my door was just under 2 weeks for the first package and a few days later for the second package. They were great at letting me know that they were experiencing longer shipping times and making sure the order process went smooth. If you're thinking about using PharmaComStore I suggest you do. The gear was great. I had no side effects other than a little puffing up early but that was quickly dealt with by use of my AI. Strength gains were better than what I was expecting and the size gains had me doing double checks with my weight and body comp numbers. No PIP, no acne, no irritability, just great results. Will be ordering from PharmaComStore again shortly, this time will keep a log on here so there's a better record than just before and after.

Communication & Ordering process

They always answered my questions and had a reply within 24 hours, usually much sooner depending when I sent the question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was in order and very discrete. Looks no different than ordering a movie or book from Amazon.

Items ordered

Test-E, Tren, Dbol, Injectible Winny, Anastrizole, Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, no negative effects except early water retention which was eliminated easily by AI. 12 week cycle with standard PCT.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this company, if it's your first time buying like it was mine don't be nervous and have patience because the gear will get to you and is worth it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JakeRoids's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • JakeRoids
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PallMall's picture
  • LVL1
  • 89
 
  • PallMall
  • 5 months ago

I've used a bunch of different products from Pharmacom over the past 5 years, this review is specifically for the Testosterone Cypionate dosed at 250 mg/ml from a 2017 production run according to the vial.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with Pharmacom has always been through either the eroids private message system or through e-mail. I've never had any problems getting in touch with someone from their store or getting a response to any questions that I have had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This past year the T/A has improved over what I remembered it being in the past. The Cypionate was delivered to me in 7 days, which was faster than I remember. In the past it typically took 2-3 weeks. Packaging is always discreet, I have never had any seizures of products from Pharmacom orders or any worry over whether the delivery person might have known what was in the package.

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate 250 mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom always seems on the money as far as quality goes. I used this stuff at 750 mg per week and I have not been disappointed with the results. Going from off to on cycle the effects were quickly noticeable, muscle bellies filled out, strength increased, appetite increased, workout intensity got better. I've seen some nice development in my triceps and chest through this cycle and I look forward to the next one with some Pharmacom test.

Additional commentary

In my experience Pharmacom has always been a reliable quality supplier. They have some kick-ass Dianabol too which is one of my all-time favorites.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fitness72's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • fitness72
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hemidog0218's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Hemidog0218
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AGuyInTheGym's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • AGuyInTheGym
  • 5 months ago

PHARMACOMSTORE.WS. My experience with Pharmacomstore was top notch! Nothing to complain about, I should have ordered sooner not knowing it’d take a month to get products, but I was happy with the results I have achieved

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with Pharmacomstore.ws was very easy and replies were direct and fast no issues when I had questions getting them answered in a timely manor

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was great everything was protected inside a discret box

Items ordered

All products ordered were Dragon Pharma, I ordered 100 count Dianabol, 100 count Arimidex, 100 count Nolvadex, and 4 vials of test E 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Two vials of test were for my personal use two vials went to a friend we split the arimidex and nolvadex and I alone used the D-bol. I got blood work before starting my cycle. My cycle consisted of D-Bol starting at 20mg a day for two weeks the up to 40mg for 2 weeks back down to 20mg then off making 6 week D-bol to kick start the cycle. I began with the test e in week one at .7 making it 280 twice a week to be 560 weekly about 3 weeks in I bumped the test e to .8 making it 320 twice a week to equal 640 week 5 I got blood work done again to check my test levels. For week 6 I bumped up to .9 making it 360 twice a week for a total of 720 the second half of my cycle I went down similar to the way I went up back down to .7 for my last weeks on test E. While taking D Bol I was taking half an Arimidex daily .5mg once off and only on test e half eod. 2 weeks off for body to clear itself then nolvadex 40 mg daily for 2 week then 20mg daily for the last 2 weeks. As for my experience on cycle, while on D Bol I was gaining weight rapidly and very happy about it, but when I got off I lost it almost just as fast while still running the test, I also experienced night sweats after I got off the D-Bol I assume shedding the water weight. I won’t run D-Bol again simply cause the results don’t last. Now about the test, I know it’s legit gear I have labs to prove it my levels started at 496 and was well above 1500 in week 5 when I got tested again, the lady who took my blood both times noticed the difference and comments saying “your test levels are high...like REALLY HIGH” I responded with “good then I know what I’m taking is legit”. I experience the worst pip ever on my first injection then nothing near as bad ever after the first shot but sometimes the pip was either non existent or moderate to high, the first half of the cycle I felt young again and my energy and strength was through the roof, after week 6 it was like I had plateaued then a slight crash, to be far I was pushing my body very hard daily, after a very brief low I was back up in energy and strength, I went from 176 and have been sitting at 182 not really moving from there. The entire cycle at most I was at 186 before I stopped the dbol shed that very fast once I stopped D Bol with night sweats. I did lose some fat without trying so it could go to say that I gained more lean muscle and the low gains could be attributed to the lose of fat as well. I was at my very peak naturally when I started, having been in the gym working out for 6 years the last 2 of which I’ve been stuck at 172-176lbs. For me staying at 176lbs was a struggle because of my fast metabolism. I’m now sitting at 180-182lbs so I’m not complaining at all love the results...over all very happy and will be ordering again from them very soon!

Additional commentary

Pharmacomstore will be my go to for gear from now into the foreseeable future

I recommend shopping here!
  • Moosterhuis's picture
  • TROLL
  • -42
 
  • Moosterhuis
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hello, My name is Mitch and this is my PharmaComStore review.

After a big messup I decided to visit a bodybuidling show in December of 2017. At this show I realised it was time to get back in shape so i decided to get some gear from PharmaComStore.

I am almost 25 years old and I have been using different types of gear since I was 18 years old. After alot of year of straight gym time I got busy and took a year off.

  • deerhunter05's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • deerhunter05
  • 5 months ago

Another order! Solid like the last 4 orders. Great communication as usual and delivery within a reasonable amount of time as usual.

Communication & Ordering process

They answer all questions and email back very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipment and packaging was on par as usual.

Items ordered

Test E 300
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on for 6 weeks now. PIP hardly noticeable, smooth, feeling good, and packing on lean mass since I'm eating below maint.

Additional commentary

I highly suggest these guys! I'll be placing another order soon enough.
I had to copy paste this review so I can vote. For some reason it wouldn't let me vote. I want to vote 10 stars on these guys because they deserve it! Sorry for double post.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Judd79's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Judd79
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ConstantlyWinning85's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • ConstantlyWinning85
  • 5 months ago

Review for the Last Promo $200 giveaway

Communication & Ordering process

No communication really needed. Smooth transaction!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

VERY discreet. Could not ask for more in that regard. Timing also very good. I've waited up to 45 days for over seas source, didn't experience anything like that pharmacom.

Items ordered

Vidalista Professional 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I'll pop one 20mg about twice a week. I'm pretty veiny as it is but with out a doubt there is a noticeable difference. 20 min. into my workout my arms look like a map. Even have buddies in the gym commenting on how my veins pop mid workout.
The "gains" at night are also noticeably pleaseant... For about 2 days after popping one 20mg i'm ready to go at any moment. Also rebound time for round two is probably the best part. Product works perfectly as intended.

Additional commentary

Definitely happy. Will order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Calrizzian's picture
  • LVL1
  • 81
 
  • Calrizzian
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • onegow2's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • onegow2
  • 5 months ago

Have ordered at least 5 times from Pharmacom, and not once have they disappointed. Products always arrived in timely fashion, their packaging is on par with top pharmaceutical companies, and their products are what they say they are.

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve had several orders from Pharmacom. All arrived within 3 weeks. Never had any need to contact customer support. Received prompt emails with tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products were secure, arrived intact, and packaging was immaculate. I’ve had other suppliers where I received loose pills and poorly crimped glass vials. Pharmacom’s packaging was top notch.

Items ordered

Pharmacom labs OXANDROLONOS 10
Pharmacom labs PHARMATEST C 250
Pharmacom labs ANASTRAZOLOS

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using the testosterone cypionate for TRT for years and it’s been working beautifully. I take less then 1 ml a week and it is more then enough for me, so I don’t doubt it’s potency.

I use the arimidex alongside it and it’s kept my estrogen in check and bloat down. Half tablet every other day. My only complaint would be that the pills can sometimes crumble when splitting, but it is an extremely minor issue, and I’m still able to divide it up. evenly.

I’ve ran the Oxandrolone at 50 mg a day for 8 weeks, which is considered a low dose by most people, and i have no doubt that it is legitamate anavar. Gained strength, lost body fat, and have had several people comment on how vascular I was mid cycle. I’ve gotten duped with winstrol sold as anavar before, and ended up suffering terrible hair loss and dry joints. I had no sides with Pharmacom’s var.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is awesome. They are top ranked company on this site for a reason. It can be scary and sketchy ordering these products online, but I trust ordering from Pharmacom wholeheartedly!

I recommend shopping here!
  • chill6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • chill6
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ziabungle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 69
 
  • ziabungle
  • 5 months ago

Tadalafil(Cialis) and sildenafil citrate (viagra)

Communication & Ordering process

Every time I contacted them I’d get a response within 24hrs. Even had a mix up with promo and the site tried to charge me , it was quickly fixed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 10 days to US. Package was discreet, no issues.

Items ordered

Tadalafil/Cialis 5mg(vidalista-5),and sildenafil citrate/viagra (silditop/100)

Product effectivenes and experience

Viagra was great, took 45 minutes before and it worked great. No complaints from the Mrs. Cialis also worked well, took in morning and at night I was still ready when need be.

Additional commentary

Good customer service is at the top of my priorities. Especially when ordering online because issues may come up. Great products as always.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Armwrestlingfiend's picture
  • LVL1
  • 81
 
  • Armwrestlingfiend
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for pharmacoms alpha cyp 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was surprisingly quick and friendly. Always responded within 24 and most of the time even sooner than that. Very professional and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was exactly 9 days which is extremely quick for over seas and has to be the fastes time I’ve experienced yet. Packaging was discreet and well packed. Made it through customs in 24 hours very happy about that.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma test cyp 250 batch number: TC18001

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve decided to up my dose from 200 mgs from a different brand to 500mgs a week with this alpha cyp. Very smooth oil with minimal pip just the usual pip that I know and love and let me tell you the difference is humongous in this short period of only 3 weeks. Never felt this amazing. Extremely high libido, definitely more aggressive and stronger in the gym. Have been retaining a lot more water and broke out a lot. Because of the water retention and brake out I’ve decided to lower my dose again as my ai does give me headaches already and don’t want to increase my dose of ai. In my opinion alpha pharma is extremely potent and high quality and I will be getting bloods done in a few more weeks.

Additional commentary

Over all experience was very smooth and fast. With almost instant communication and very professional, quality and potent oils and they even threw in 10 tabs of 100mgs of viagra that I haven’t used but very thoughtfully. I absolutely recommend pharmacom you will not regret ordering with this source. I will be ordering soon again as soon as funds come through.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bronco_74's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Bronco_74
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Saj406's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Saj406
  • 5 months ago

Dianabolos 10
From Pharmacom after trying some other generic brands

Communication & Ordering process

Simple and straight forward.
No issues and quick responses and communications

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received delivery pretty quick and discreet
Didn’t have to chase it up

Items ordered

Dianabolos 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

i took dbols 30-50mg each day, I projected my cycle would last between 5 and 6 weeks. 30-40mg would be effective dose for a me as I get a lot of bloating and look moon face. I have cut down salt in the past but stil sufferer. This course and daily amount resulted in great gains and muscle mass and strength whilst restricting bloatness. I would have loved to increased the dosage and get bigger gains but my body seems to react negatively to heavy dosage.
I took Test Enanthe along side it 500mg and had armidex to hand incase I get abit of gyno.
I did shed a lot of hair whilst taking Dbols which can’t be be helped with my ginetics.

Additional commentary

Overall was very happy with product and results

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 5 months ago

Never disappointed with Pharmacoms service or product!

Communication & Ordering process

Great response time and always willing to answer any of my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product took 16 days to reach my door. Packaging discreet and secure.

Items ordered

50 x 10mg Halotestos

Product effectivenes and experience

Took 2 x 10mg tablets before every workout. I was amazed on the instant strength and stamina I had from my normal day. I did not gain any size but my stamina improved along with the pump I would get during my workouts. I did notice excessive water retention, onset of acne(especially on my back), and less stamina and strength when I didn't take them. Used for about a month. Recommend them for competition use and days that you go for PR's!

Additional commentary

Great pre-workout!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cathal1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cathal1977
  • 5 months ago

Delighted I tried Pharmacom tren.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed as all order have come in less than two weeks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and my missus didn't even ask what was in package.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Tren A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I have not used a better tren a before. I dosed it at 100mg X 3 a week so it done me 3 half weeks as I was already on a different suppliers tren.

I noticed a big difference once I started using the Pharmacom Tren. I was sweating like a rapist in a Barney suit at night. Sheets where soaked every night and the missus was giving out about the wet sheets.

Dreams where so vivid and violent as the get. Three and half weeks finished off my cycle perfect. Lost body fat and packed on a few pounds of solid muscle.

Additional commentary

Never had a bad Pharmacom product and results speak for themselves on anabolic lab. You will get your products from this genuine seller.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PinCushionAss's picture
  • BAN
  • -12
 
  • PinCushionAss
  • 5 months ago

This review is for Dragon Deca & Cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was flawless and very limited which is perfect. No need to over communicate when this go this smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the warehouse to the US ( my home) was 11 days. Received tracking after 4 days and it worker perfectly.

Items ordered

Dragon Deca
Dragon Cyp
Dragon Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Deca weeks 1-16 @ 500 week

Deca started kicking in around week 7 or 8. Joints felt amazing and strength was increasing as well.

Cyp weeks 1-16 @ 600 week

Cyp kicked in around week 5. My skin is oily and I can see a little bloating. Strength started increasing significantly.

Both oils were smooth and ran through a 25g no problem. ZERO pip! I’m feeling a little lethargic for the first time. Not sure if it’s the gear or done underlying issue.

Winny weeks 12-16 @ 50mg a day ( will review when cycle is complete)

Additional commentary

Loved the process. Plus the extra free gift was nice as well. The only thing I had to do was place the Order. Everything else PCom took care of flawlessly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sigep1625's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • sigep1625
  • 5 months ago

Review is for Pharmacom Arimidex

Communication & Ordering process

No communication or support needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very good considering a different continent. Package was very well wrapped and concealed. They definitely put the time in to make sure product was safe and sound.

Items ordered

1 x 50 (1mg) Pharmacom Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Arimidex was outstanding!!! Def kept gyno at bay. I used 1/2 tab eod for the whole cycle which lasted 12 weeks.

Additional commentary

Pharmacomstore is probably the best SRC I have used and I have purchased a great deal from them. I will def be using their Arimidex for my next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jhin Nobunaga's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Jhin Nobunaga
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • HornyCamel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • HornyCamel
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 5 months ago

Results don't lie and neither does the label on pharmacom gear

Communication & Ordering process

N/a

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in 3 weeks tucked up safe and sound no worry of breaks

Items ordered

Got on a promo and got free delivery and a tren ace ordered more pharmacom tren ace halo and another thing I can't mention here ;)

Product effectivenes and experience

Course was sust and deca but I put tren into the mix to add some quality lean muscle and it did just that. Shortness of breath was there and also so was the tren cough with a couple of tbe injections but injections were smooth and pinned with a 25 orange needle. Got stronger while the tren was there and it added some nice shape to chest and traps 15ml eod . Dropped it as heart burn started and I can't cope with that. Halo added at the end to see how I reacted as I want to use it before a meet and it did what it says on the tin aggression blood pressure and lifts shot up. What I can't mention went down a storm and mixed with GH from another source I added a decent amount of muscle with some fat gain

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clarkperez2442's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Clarkperez2442
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • algo
  • 5 months ago

A review of Pharmacom Nandrolone Phenylpropionate

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional communication. Though you'll have to wait for a reply for a while, most likely due to the volume of inquiries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discrete, well protected and fairly fast shipping. All in all everytime I ordered from these guy EVERY time they did deliver.

Items ordered

Pharn NAN PH100 (NPP 100mg/ml) Batch Nr. PHNA00001P

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used their npp a few times before and I must say the oil slightly varies between batches. Running 50mg/ed. This time I felt "more on" while using this product. My knee pains nearly gone, felt great. Slight mass increase, but not anything really noticeable to report due to restricted calorie intake. Overall satisfied with the product and would order again.

Additional commentary

Running for 16 weeks, did bloods every month. Additionally I was taking caber 0.2mg eod which turned out to be overkill, because I crashed my prolactin to nearly zero. Decided to skip it at all and next time bloods were ok. So take this in mind not always caber is needed for everyone- better do bloods, everyones body is different.

I recommend shopping here!