EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.28
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 119
Service
  • 10
  • 120
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 120
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 118
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.28
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5126
    • Reviews: 7281
    • Views: 682643
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1489
 

So your math doesn't add up.

  • cerf-volant's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • cerf-volant
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Movado50's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Movado50
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have had an Amazing experience with pharmacomstore.ws great communication and advice. Product is top notch and service is impeccable. They even helped me with a shipping situation that was not there fault. Class act!! Mathias stayed in great communication with me and he was very engaged with ensuring I received my product as guaranteed. The product itself was well packaged and discreetly packaged.

  • BigBlanco's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • BigBlanco
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Trenbolone1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Trenbolone1
  • 5 months ago

This is review is a little late but it’s for my second order with pharmacomstore. These guys are amazing and communication is awesome. They always respond within 24 hours. I made a mistake on confirming my payment and didn’t realize until like three days after I confirmed the payment. I contacted pharmacom and they fixed it within 12 hours of me emailing them. Within 24 hours of them fixing my mistake I received another email saying my package was handed over to the local carrier.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome they always respond within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in perfect shape.

Items ordered

DP Sust 350
DP Tren 200
DP Test Suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust is very strong and produced desirable gains. Tren is probably the strongest I have ever taken and the results came faster than any tren I have ever had. I started taking the test suspension just this week and and having some issues. I have contacted pharmacom to see if they have any advice. I did some research and found that the issue I am having is common with DP test suspension from overseas so it’s not pharmacom’s fault what so ever. Just wanted to throw that out there.

Additional commentary

Number one for a reason. All around quality source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 181
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 5 months ago

This is the review for the sexual wellness promo. I received zudena-100 (udenafil 100 mg), the todos 20 mg by pharmacom (tadalafil 20 mg), and the cenforce 100 (sildenafil 100 mg). The package arrived extremely timely, within 2 weeks of the order being released, to the West Coast US. Luckily I’ve never gotten a package from pharmacom seized, but in the past year or so I’ve gotten multiple packages seized, so I’m glad they seem to be doing something right in that aspect as well. I gave each product a couple weeks of use with a few days break between switching to another product as to make sure there were no effects from the previous products used. I began with the udenafil as that is the one product I have never used a version of. I found this to work extremely well in that it is made for daily dosage and does exactly what it says...lasts the entire day, which is great! I had the problem with tadalafil as it is supposed to last 24 -48 hours, but it seems to not last that long and has me dosing it daily. I went to try the todos from pharmacom and had the same issue (so not a product quality thing, just an issue with how it effects me. I found that dosing it at 40 mg one day, then 20 the next, then 40 again had the desired effects of lasting 24 hours. This seems like a bit much but I think it has to do with how tadalafil effects me. Essentially the product quality is on par with the other pharma grade quality products ive taken before, and would definitely order this product again as it is the most affordable of the 3 for daily use, even at such a high dosage. The sildenafil was great! Always good if you dont know if you will need anything for the day, but want to be prepared in case your soldier is called into immediate active duty. The product quality is on point and these are always good to have for a last minute pinch. Unlike the tadalifil, which takes about 2 hours to begin to work, this works within 20-30 minutes, while the udenafil takes around 40 minutes. Based on this, thats how I would determine what is best to use, but all products received and used had desired effects and will definitely be placing an order again soon!

Communication & Ordering process

always top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

extremely quick, 2 weeks to west coast us

Items ordered

todos 20, zudena-100, cenforce-100

Product effectivenes and experience

2 weeks each product, have continued more regular use with the todos

Additional commentary

great people, easy to work with, quick shipping. A+

I recommend shopping here!
  • Protein4breakfast's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Protein4breakfast
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for products I recieved during the sexual wellness promotion. I am glad to have been chosen for such a generous promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication was needed. After my order was placed I received an email notifying me when they were shipping out promotion orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I feel the T/A was great especially for a promo. They told me the date they were sending out promo orders and it arrived 9 days after the date they said it was going out. Packaging was secure and nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

Healing Pharma Sildenafil 100mg x3
Vilitra 20 Vardenafil 20mg x3
Sunrise Remedies Sildenafil 100mg x2
Sunrise Remedies Avanafil 50mg x2
Centurion Vardenafil 60mgx2
Fortune Health Care Sildenafil 100mg
Kamagra Sildenafil 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

All products worked as expected. I experimented with using two products at the same time and I have found the ultimate combo is Sildenafil 50mg with Vardenafil 20mg about 30 mins to an hour before the fun starts. I didn’t want to use higher mgs than that because it was more than enough. When I took Vardenafil by itself I dosed at 60mg. This was my first time trying Avanafil and while it did what it should it didn’t produce as strong effects as the other products.

Additional commentary

I want to thank Pharmacon for letting me in on this promotion it gave me a chance to try products I hadn’t tried before. Pharmacon handles their business very professionally. I had a good experience with them and the ordering process was very easy and went smoothly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • VirgileW's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • VirgileW
  • 5 months ago

I have purchased products from many different places, among them only PharmaComStore I shopped more than once - counting them, about 3-4 times since a year. I just received one order, but my review was about the last order I received AND USED.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with ParmaComStore was always very easy and efficient, you can expect a response in less than 24 hours (including weekends), I asked many questions before placing the order, since my situation is quite unique - I was living in many countries at the same time and I wanted to find out which destination is the safest and fastest etc, they were patient and responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, a friend helped me pick up the package from the post office, he couldn't figure out what was inside :-)

Items ordered

PHARMAMIX 4 x2
PHARMAMIX 6 x1
CLOMOS x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Those are PharmaComStore own label products, the mix 4 is for bulking up and the mix 6 was for leaning out.
I used 2ml for every week, one shot of 1ml every 3 days, I see clear bulking up the result from the 2nd - 3rd week, and the muscle continued building up with time, I discontinued for about 2 weeks due to a medical check, but I didn't see much of my muscle lose out because of this. I didn't experience any discomfort or side effect when using the mix 4.

I started mix 6 after an interval of about 4 weeks after the last shot of mix 4, I was mainly traveling when using the mix 6, and my diet was not in my control in most of the time, which was not ideal for a leaning cycle, but I believe the mix 6 helped me a lot, I see a quick result in about 10 days after the first shot, many of my friends started to compliment my abs, which was very in shape, and it was never like that before. I also noticed a lot of muscle details when using mix 6, now I completed the cycle, and the muscle I built is still there, with the right exercise and diet.

Additional commentary

In one word, I am very pleased by the result of PharmaMix products, although for some reason the supplier seems to discontinue the product line, I kept the bottle of the products and order the same ingredients from other brands, hope to get the similar result. If PharmaCom decides to reopen this product line, I will definitely order again and I recommend others to try this product out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thatguy43's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thatguy43
  • 5 months ago

As always. Pharmacom never seems to disappoint. Always has competitive pricing, great customer service, and clean gear. Never had an issue with shipping state side as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service has always been solid. Always received a reply within 1 work day. They've always been helpful, especially when I was first getting started out paying via bitcoins

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Has always been very discreet. Never received damaged gear upon arrival either.

Items ordered

This past cycle I ordered:

3 x Test-E 250 (alpha pharma)
1 x Deca-E 300 (pharmacom)
1 x D-Bol 10mg (dragonoharma)
1 x clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

No complaints as far as quality goes. No bad pip or inflammation. Quality results as expected.

Test-E 250 - 1cc 2x week (12 weeks)
D-bol - 10mg 3x daily (3weeks)
Deca 300 - 1cc a week (started pinning on week 3 after I stopped taking dbol)

Additional commentary

I've been placing orders through Pharmacom for over 3 years now and I cant seem to find anything negative to comment.

Out of the numerous orders I've placed. I've never had any issues with shipping to the states. I've had one order that was a week or so behind, but was given a discount code without being asked to make up for the issue.
I would most definitely recommend pharmacom time and time again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ricardo Carvalho's picture
  • BAN
  • -19
 
  • Ricardo Carvalho
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1489
 

Please never come back to eroids

  • JokesOnYou's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JokesOnYou
  • 5 months ago

I just wrote a long review stating dates about when I ordered and how long it’s taken, and it got deleted so I’m doing the abbereviated version now. Payment confirmation on September 26th. Got tracking number on October 2, but has been invalid since then. No tracking info has been updated. Seems product is lost or was not handed over to domestic carrier? I am in US and ordered from Warehouse #3 in China. They responded when I reached out for an update but just said they would reach out to their carrier. That was on October 6th with no info yet. Not blasting them just wanted to provide an update and will recommend them when they fix this.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

I just wrote a long review stating dates about when I ordered and how long it’s taken, and it got deleted so I’m doing the abbereviated version now.

You are again mentioning dates but even worse now is that you are mentioning shipping locations.

Got tracking number on October 2, but has been invalid since then. No tracking info has been updated

That was 7 working days ago and usually package is sent out of the origin country several days after the tracking code is uploaded so considering your location I think would be pretty hard to get a delivery within 2-3 days.
Also, tracking codes often have no updates and after some time they suddenly appear in your state.

Not blasting them just wanted to provide an update and will recommend them when they fix this.

The community for sure appreciates your update but we are active since 2008 with a decent reputation an they pretty much know what to expect from us in terms of delivery and products.
If you want specifics that we cannot discuss in public you should send us a Friend Request so that we can PM each other.

Thank you,
PCS

  • roblevin234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • roblevin234
  • 5 months ago

I have yet to receive a package and it’s definitely been longer than what I was told. I am having to put my cycle on pause while waiting to even receive my number. Would like to hear if it just got lost or something because waiting for something this long I might as well use another supplier.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

You should accept our FR first so that we can discuss specifics on your purchase.

We have 2 warehouses with 100% Shipping Success Rate to USA for 12 consecutive months in a row and other of our shipping locations with approx. 97% success rate so we do pretty well on shipping at the moment.

Also, hypothetically, even if it gets lost or seized we will reship it immediately, we have the same policies since 2008.

We are awaiting your order info by PM.

Thank you,
PCS

  • JOSHR6687's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JOSHR6687
  • 5 months ago

Terrible quality as they're invisible
lacking support. 2 months and have no product. Ridiculous

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!
You mean like "invisible" referring to the way our packages just pass under the radar with a 100% Shipping Success rate for 12 consecutive months from 2 of our warehouses?

Thank you,
PCS

  • Tesyx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Tesyx
  • 5 months ago

Pharmabol 100

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, always answers my questions very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet package.

Items ordered

Pharmamix 4, Pharmabol 100, Anastrozolos

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks cycle composed of Pharmamix 4. I used for the first dose of 1 ml to start. No PIP after fist shot. After four weeks I added Pharmabol 100 and I used it 200mg/week.

I did 1/4ml with the PHARMABOL 100 about 1.5 hour pre and again noticed an added rep or two on big lifts. A little bit of discomfort during the pinning and mild PIP. But worth it because this combo allow me to add weight and reps to every lift. After first day I felt a great pump. I used anastrazol against estradiol. After five weeks I picked up 6 kg bw. And improved my benchpress around 10kg.

I really recommend this product

I recommend shopping here!
  • rudynate's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • rudynate
  • 5 months ago

Two months ago, I ordered a pre-contest cycle from Pharmacomstore.ws. It was my first purchase from them

They responded promptly but they didn't seem to want to do much of anything. It appears that the parcel was lost in shipping. The tracking history just came to a sudden stop. But, what was weird, is that the tracking history restarted in China the very day that it stopped in the US. The rep. wasn't interested in researching it. I needed to start my pre-contest cycle so I purchased from another source. A month after the parcel disappeared, they resent the order without first informing me. Since I had purchased from another source, the only thing I was interested in from them was a refund. They said, "The product has shipped, so no refunds." Now the resend also appears to have gotten lost - the tracking history hasn't been updated in five days.

I have ordered gear and pharmaceuticals from offshore many times and there has never been a problem. These guys don't seem to be able to pull it together. I wouldn't order from them again. There are too many sources out there who have no problem getting the merchandise to where it is supposed to be going.

I have NOT received my order!
  • MB's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • MB
  • 5 months ago

Review for Pharmanan D

Communication & Ordering process

On point. They replied to all my questions within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was around 10-11 working days. Discreet package.

Items ordered

Pharmanan D (Nandrolone Decanoate 300)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 300 mg per week. Before pharmanan I was on another brand of Nandrolone decanoate. I noticed increased strength on this one compared to the previous with no change on diet or exercise so it should be that this one is perhaps better dosed or that the previous was underdosed. All in all incresed my body mass in 6 pounds and I broke some PR wihich is nice as well. I used it along with 500 miligrams of sustanon from another brand.

Additional commentary

Good supplier good product

I recommend shopping here!
  • dt27's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • dt27
  • 6 months ago

Clomid Review

Communication & Ordering process

None required

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast, I believe it was in hand 2 weeks from ordering. Secure and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I came off an extended run , was doing TRT blast and cruise for about 2 years. I wanted to come off completely due to health issues, and the clomid was used at 50mg per day. I noticed a definite difference in testicular volume and overall sense of well being after about a week. Blood tests confirmed I was able to bring test levels to the lower end of normal range, exactly as expected after such a long run.

Additional commentary

Will use again in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plumberscrack13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • Plumberscrack13
  • 6 months ago

This is my review for the kamagra jelly100mg. Sildenafil oral jell (viagra) is some of the best ed medications I have ever taken.. you dont have to have ed to take it though . Normally when i run deca have have some issues In that department and all i have to do is take 1 of the packets containing 100 mg of sildenafil and within 10 min sometimes less the product kicks in ...even when I'm not on deca u still use the product if I want to enhance the bedroom. Experience. You get a great euphoric sensation as an added bonus and for 4 hrs you have no worries of going soft and disappointing your woman. With the pills you sometimes have to wait between 30 min to an hr for them to kick in..not with these bad boys ..so if things are getting hot and heavy and dont have those precious min to spare defenatly make sure u got some of these on hand you will not be disappointed...as far as price goes you get 7 packs per box in 7 awesome flavors.. your gonna pay 50$ I believe it is for the box and it is well worth it..

Communication & Ordering process

They respond to emails in a very timely manner never over 24hrs and are always ready and willing to answer your questions..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time is pretty quick I recieved my order with weeks from beginning of order to my door.. their packaging is really well done it's really discreet and secure dont really want to go Into detail and disclose there stealthily methods.

Items ordered

4 boxes of sildenafil oral kamagra jelly containing 28 individual packets

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of this product is as described. I've personally tried the real viagra from my dr and this product is as good or better especially since it kicks I so fast that is really the selling point for me.

Additional commentary

I would reccomend this product for ed suffering and for just adding a little something extra in your love making.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jakestone899's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • jakestone899
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have used Pharmacomstore about four times now. At first I was apprehensive and did not know what to expect. However, after several positive experiences I am confident in the source and the quality of the gear.

I have ordered Test, Deca, and Anavar from Pharmacom. All were high quality gear.

The wait time was about 8 to 12 weeks. Sometimes shorter and sometimes longer. One shipment was held for quite some time, but ended up coming through without any issues.

One thing that I have been consistently impressed by is the level of communication from Pharmacom.,They have always been responsive to any questions or concerns. They are engaged and obviously want to ensure that customer expectations are met.

I would highly recommend this source as reliable, discreet, and providing high quality gear as advertised.

  • Jones.julio131's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jones.julio131
  • 6 months ago

My local contact is no longer available and this was my first AAS order. I had great experience. I will definitely be placing a larger order soon.

Communication & Ordering process

They were extremely helpful in answering my questions as this was my first order online.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order in discrete packaging and earlier than expected. I could not believe i got a tracking number for it.

Items ordered

2 x PHARMATEST E 300
1 x ANASTROZOLOS
1 x CLOMOS

Product effectivenes and experience

I feel like it was quality test as it was nice and clear. I had no pip whatsoever. Big difference compared to the test i have used in the past.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tattoofever's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tattoofever
  • 6 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2437
 

Not only a poor review but why don't you just take some pictures of your package and upload them for LE to review along with your nice description on how the product was packed.

  • SL's picture
  • LVL3
  • 311
 
  • SL
  • 6 months ago

Got in on a promo a while back.. Everything I have ran from Pharmacom has been exceptional along with amazing customer service. I more than recommend this source :)

Communication & Ordering process

Great within 24 he's I get a response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1-2 weeks on every pack from them states

Items ordered

I have used Pharmacom Halo
Anastronzole
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality.. The Halo gives insane pumps within 30mins of popping a 10mg.. The tren is some of the best I have ever used at 75 oed gives unreal results. Very smooth oils even short esters. Had me down to about 7% bf which for me I good. The anastronzole is great as well, I recommend always using pharma grade estro meds and pharmacom is go to for sure. Also my sex drive was overdrive, didnt get night sweets too bad thank God but they were there.. Thank you Pharmacom

Additional commentary

Pull the trigger great source

I recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This is a review for testo enanth 300

  • C.'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • C.
  • 6 months ago

I placed an order on 08/01/2018 and still have not received my order!! Obviously the customs control kept the package and pharmacomstore just told me I have to wait for the seizure letter, unfortunately I didn‘t receive one. So i payed for my order an wait 2 month now, and pharmacomstore is not interested in this case!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 6 months ago
  • @C.

Hello Sir!
Is this your second ID except " B Taylor " from below? ... as the previous review describes an identical case and both accounts were registered within 24h.

We have yet to receive your Friend Request approval so that we can verify your purchase.

As stated before, if order is seized or lost, we will 100% reship it based on our Terms and Co.

We now ship from multiple locations due to our extensive line of products and if a customer contacts us prior to his order we can recommend him the best of our locations for shipping to his jurisdiction as 2 of our warehouses deliver with a 100% SUCCESS RATE TO USA for 12 months in a row.

We can guarantee delivery success for most of the countries we ship to if certain of our warehouses are used for each specific location.

Please provide us with your order info by PM.

Thank you!

PS: " B Taylor " >>> no Friend Request also from the previous ID