PharmacomStore.WS

  • 97.17
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.95
  • 280
Service
  • 9.98
  • 280
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 280
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 278
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 97.17
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 4627
    • Reviews: 6145
    • Views: 571542
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • Trenmonkey's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Trenmonkey
  • 2 months ago

Order from last year:
3 pharmatest p 100
3 Pharmanan p 100
3 pharmadro p 100

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't communicate aside from sending payment info

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick TA and excellent packaging, never had any issues

Items ordered

3 pharmatest p 100
3 Pharmanan p 100
3 pharmadro p 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Took my cycle right before a competition last summer and it was legit. Never been harder, more vascular and dense. My pumps were insane and I had really good strength gains. Feeling of wellbeing was definitely there although my nuts were nonexistent

Additional commentary

Recommend these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leonidas1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 119
 
  • Leonidas1
  • 2 months ago

This review is for test c and arimidex

Communication & Ordering process

Communications quick and friendly, all emails and one answers within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is about 2 weeks , give or take. Tightly wrapped and intact

Items ordered

Test cyp
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I run test cyp year round at right above TRT level. Always feel good and labs from doc are same range as on my pharm prescribed test cyp. At 100mg per week I stay around 7-800

Additional commentary

Trusted and reliable source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Keano555's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Keano555
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very reliable and fast shipping, highly recommended!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing also prompt support

Items ordered

Pharmix 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product feel awesome on it gained 15 lbs of lean body mass.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vtrxero's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • vtrxero
  • 2 months ago

thiis is my review from 100 stano from a promo

Communication & Ordering process

everything perfect and fast

Items ordered

stano 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

i did use this product at 40mg ed and i saw alot of changes i was more vascular and i did recomp very nice and the strenght gains were awesome everyone was asking what i was using.

Additional commentary

i feel that this stano are really powerfull and i will buy alot more soon thanks alot

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jimmy The God's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jimmy The God
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time user, I've used ashop and naps but pharmacomstore.ws was the best. Definitely deserves its high rating. Package was fast and discrete. I will order again 100%. My new source

Communication & Ordering process

Great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete. Fast

Items ordered

Teen, test, anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality, feel anadrol already, and have night sweats. Good signs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 561boi's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • 561boi
  • 2 months ago

Previous promo of Deca 300

Communication & Ordering process

Great, good customer service throughout, always top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a very quick less than 2 weeks to door

Items ordered

Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Parmacom has been a great source for a while now. Product was great per usual, helped add a lot of strength and size. Used for 10 weeks during bulking cycle. Would def. use again. Products are top notch!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gearhead1891's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Gearhead1891
  • 2 months ago

Review of proviron

Communication & Ordering process

The same as usual, over 10 orders now and I've never had any problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks to North America, pack was discrete and wrapped tight.

Items ordered

Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran proviron throughout my entire 12 week cutting cycle along side test e & tbol. Nice definition,hardness, and vascularity at 50mg, but I feel 100 is the sweet spot.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is the top dog in a very competitive industry. Clean & effective products. I've put my trust in them and haven't been disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • junkyardog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • junkyardog
  • 2 months ago

Fastest ship I ever got.
WIll order again but going to try diff products.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Notified of every status change.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing discrete.
Total t/a time 8 days. That has to be a record (for my sources anyway).

Items ordered

OXANDROLONOS 10
STANOS 10
PHARMASTAN 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmastan very good. Typically short half life. 2-3x week. No pain.
Oxandrolone and Stanos- IMO, these were weak, but I am used to pharma grade. So I doubled up from from 20mg day to 40mg day both orals.
4 weeks, used all 3 together.
Tapered off oral Winstrol first.
Then the var.
No taper for inj Winny.
Not a typical cycle for me.
Have had good results stacking these with Deca instead of the above.
I'm female, so surprised at having to double up on the orals.

Additional commentary

I saw the lab tests on site, so can't understand why the orals were "under-dosed".
Pharmastan very clean product and works for cutting.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • LVL2
  • 163
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 2 months ago

Phrmacom is a good high-end lab

Communication & Ordering process

Informative and quick responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great for overseas order to the United States

Items ordered

Plenty of different items but this one Is for their Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

10 mg Anavar x 100 with professional packaging and come in blister pack with box
Anavar is by far my favorite oral..muscle density strength and fat loss with little side effects while using.
After about week one I notice I'm more vascular and hardened muscle bellies.
Muscle pumps on muscles are extreme by week 2 !! Haeartburn kicks in week 3 but worth the gains that everlasting it seems

Additional commentary

Great product and service highly recommend

  • MArion's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MArion
  • 2 months ago

Placed my order 13th last month. I haven't received anything yet, not even a tracking number. Is this how you do business? I want my money back or my products.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 
  • Pharmacom Labs
  • 2 months ago
  • @MArion

Hello Sir!
Welcome to Eroids1
First of all, since this is your first post, please send us a Friend Request and provide us your order number so that we can verify your purchase.

All dispatched orders have tracking codes assigned uploaded to customers accounts so your statement is absurd, to say the least.

Thank you!

  • Bigboy23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bigboy23
  • 2 months ago

Pharmacomstore was a great experience this is the first time ive ever cycled or purchased from anyone and now i will never have to look anywhere else they will def be my go to source i must have asked 100 questions and they always wrote me back very quickly and never got frustrated it has been a great experience i have already placed my 2nd order with them they are legit and a great source A+

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome customer support answered all my questions and helped me alot

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was great no problems what so ever

Items ordered

Anavar and clen

Product effectivenes and experience

I have just started taking im currently running Anavar at 50 mg and going to work my way up to 80 mg

Additional commentary

I will definitely be using them for all my needs in the future best customer service and products are legit

I recommend shopping here!
  • MisterA-1985's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • MisterA-1985
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DBG's picture
  • EXP
  • 759
 
  • DBG
  • 2 months ago

Have always used pharmacom gear and have never been disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Never any issues communicating and needing any specifics done with orders. Great service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always what is quoted, and usually delivery ends up more on the front end of estimation more than the back end. Having to wait excessively isn't a hassle with this outfit.

Items ordered

Mix M
Deca 300
Mast P
Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Deca is a staple in my yearly cycle and trt. Pretty sure most of the pharmacom gear has been tested and we've seen the results, but to be expected deca makes some of my aches and pains go away. I had a labrum(shoulder) surgery this past year and I swear once I added some deca back in my mix (along with growth!) and my recovery sped right along. I never use more than 300mgs and no less than about 100-125 when trt. Aging body loves me the pharmacom deca.
I'm a power lifter and strength nut by trade but I have a weak spot for that masteron! Combined in a cycle with EQ this winter and I was one beefy dry vascular mofo on the mix M. I used some mast p for first several weeks on top a dose of the Mix M which has the enanathate ester in it too. Quality mast IMO. Not much more else to say except I love this stuff from here no doubt.
Pharmacom sustanon. What can I say? Nice decent blend of test. Makes me feel like a studding champion. Libido they the roof. I like running 600mgs per week. I ran this with my Eq and mast this past winter as my shoulder rehab bounce back kick ass cycle :)
Tons of compliments on how well I looked. Ppl were amazed at how fast I recovered from a shoulder surgery and still look stage ready hshaha. Idk guess we all have some tricks up out sleeves!!

Additional commentary

Great lab. Personal favorite of mine. Will always be back for more as I know I can trust this is legit dosed gear, quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigdog57's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigdog57
  • 2 months ago

Fourth time ordering from PHARMACOMSTORE and have yet to be let down. Their customer service is amazing and the gear is even better

Communication & Ordering process

A++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging. Receive packages within 2 weeks

Items ordered

Test P 100
Test Oil Base
Winny
Adex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

All products come in very professional looking packaging Website interface and information is second to none. I do not experience any pip with their prop and AI's always did their job. Quality products and will continue to order from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Daniel pharmacom's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Daniel pharmacom
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

These guys are great suppliers. They were backed up when I ordered which is understandable. They even threw in some free gear for the wait. Which they didn't have to do and was awesome of them. I will order from them again. I HIGHLY recommend. I recieved the order within three weeks, maybe less than.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service is great. Exchanged a few emails and they always got back to me within a few hours and were very courteous. Answered any questions or concerns I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered stealth packaging. It was clever and I doubt customs could have caught it. Shipping was fast.

Items ordered

Deca, Test Cyp, Farestos

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is good. No problems or concerns.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lcuevasj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lcuevasj
  • 2 months ago

My order was seized by customs 3 TIMES! They are obviously not discretely packaged. Last year when i ordered from them i received my package very quickly but i believe they were being shipped from EU and not Hong Kong. Every package that was shipped from Hong Kong this year is being seized by customs in Los Angeles. If you live in California do not order from this site, you will get every packaged seized. I tried different names and addresses all 3 times.

I have NOT received my order!
  • GRIMEY's picture
  • ADV
  • 618
 
  • GRIMEY
  • 2 months ago

Review for Pharmacom orals.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fantastic for an intl source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has never been more than 2 weeks for any of my packs which is great for intl.

Packaging is clever, secure and professional, works every time.

Items ordered

Winny, T3, anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

All orals I have used from them over the years have always been great. I get the the expected results every time.

Winny I feel great on, love my dht's. Slught strength increases, vascularity was more notable and great pumps.

T3 i saw my usual weight loss, felt warmer all day and had good energy.

Anadrol had my weight and atrength up very quickly, I only run this for about 2-3 weeks tops as I get some bad sides.if I run any longer.

Additional commentary

Thanks pharmacom!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mpots1222's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mpots1222
  • 2 months ago

Ive had great results with pharmacom. From their packaging to the effectiveness of products. Theyre number one for a reason

Communication & Ordering process

Always good. Fast for the most part.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The best ive seen.

Items ordered

Meltos

Product effectivenes and experience

The effectiveness is great i intially dosed at 40 mcg a day and recently changed to 80 split throughout the day which has helped my breathing for the most part as well as endurance and having a bit of an extra push to keep going. It keeps me lean while i bulk so i run a clean bulk cycle and have good results

Additional commentary

Great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dabrandon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dabrandon
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've been waiting well over a month for my products! I never believed it would take this long, and to be honest I'm pretty upset about it! It says it's been processing through customs for almost two weeks. I'm worried I won't get my stuff and it's bugging me because I'm worried about my body I needed it quick. im having second thoughts on this website even though people told me it was good!

Communication & Ordering process

Not much support or communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not recieved

Items ordered

Deca ,test e

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 

Hello Sir!
Today is your first day on Eroids and you have yet to contact us and send us a Friend Request and private message, yet you already wrote 2 posts.

If you indeed placed an order with us and you have a problem please contact us directly if you want it solved quickly.

Thank you for your understanding!

  • BIG_T's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • BIG_T
  • 2 months ago

Writing a review for a promo I received of test e and mast p. These guys are top notch to be honest the little extra price you pay here goes a long way when comparing qualities of other products I have tried in the past.
I highly recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch, they always respond within 24 hours, most of the time if you follow the instructions communication is not even needed anyways.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took one week for the products to arrive which is very fast in my opinion, packaging was as expected packed discreetly and nice and tight. No complaints there either.

Items ordered

Mast p Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

This is where things shine, the products are top notch. I was already on a cycle of test mast and tren, so I was able to compare the quality with the other source I was using as the product was already in my system, minus the tren. The test quality is second to none, I'm only on a low dose and still noticed added aggression at the gym, sex drive up, and slight weight increase. The mast P was however my favorite of the two, if you're lean this compound is amazing, it drys you out, plus the strength increase was nice also. I used both of these products for 6 weeks to finish off my cycle and made great gains that were able to maintain because of the quality of the gear. Would also like to note how smooth this stuff is to pin, like butter and no PIP whatsoever.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source, from the communication, to the shipping, to the quality, this is the place to be if you don't want to worry about what your putting in your body. Good clean gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Camg1027's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Camg1027
  • 2 months ago

Placed order it's been about a month haven't received my order yet says it's processing through sort facility for the past 15 days

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 

Hello Sir!
You joined Eroids today and this is your first post.
You have yet to send us a Friend Request + PM so that we can validate your purchase.

Please give us more info and we will assist you promptly.

Thank you!

  • megabolangirl's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • megabolangirl
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue review (sorry guys)! This guys are a pleasure to do business with. Probably the most generous source I have ever encountered.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch!! Really impressed with their quick response time to any and all questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was quite good although I forget the specific number of days. Packaging was great too, also I want to mention that the gear comes packaged really nicely and looks so appealing. Hardly anyone pays that much attention to the visual appeal of their packaging.

Items ordered

Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the proviron with a test enanthate only cycle and I believe it kept me a lot drier than I normally would be. Also my sex drive was insane! Very pleased with the results and overall I felt like the proviron was good.

Additional commentary

Thank you guys again for another smooth order!

I recommend shopping here!
  • elprincipe84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • elprincipe84
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

this is a review on the pharmacomstore.ws website.
reliable site, goods arrived, exceptional products.

Communication & Ordering process

perfect communication, responses within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

goods arrived intact, without original packaging. received all within 16 days of payment

Items ordered

Test E 300
Dbol 10
anastrozolos
clomod
farestos
provironos 50

Product effectivenes and experience

I used E 300 test for a total of 10 weeks, with 2ml per week. Dianablos 50mg per week for 6 weeks. my strength has increased considerably and my weight has grown from 76.5 kg to 85kg in just over 5 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chris.smith5555's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • chris.smith5555
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for halotestin from pharmacom sore. Used the halo for prep this year and it def made me harder and more vascular

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. But the order was revived and delivered in a timely mannet

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is impressive one of the fastest. About 5 days in total fromorder placed to delivery. Discretely packackaged.

Items ordered

Halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 2 weeks before contest and I noticed a big improvement in vascularity and hardness plus a nice aggression in gym. I've used their halo before with success:

Additional commentary

Would highly recommend pharmacom. T/A is great and product is definitely legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leledc's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • Leledc
  • 2 months ago

This is a reviews for the halo that i recieved with the last promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on top everywhere!
You can contact those guys on all the platform where they are and few hours later you will recieve an answer!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was perfect like always, the product was also shipped from outside the EU so i can say that was absolutely perfect!

Items ordered

Halo

Product effectivenes and experience

What can i say, i was one month out from my show and starting to eating like a bird i was really tired and unmotivated, was not easy to train hard and smash cardio every day, so i decided to start the halo...
AMAZING!!! From the first dose of 20 mg i went to the gym like a freaking bear, i was thinking only about my workout, my mind was straight in a beast mode!!!
The absolutely most powerful product i ever used in all mh life!!

Additional commentary

I will buy from those guys more and more products, if you like to know what you are using and be sure about the dosage and the quality you can't choose a better option than pharmacom!!!
Cheers

I recommend shopping here!
  • jagerbombs's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • jagerbombs
  • 2 months ago

This company time and time again comes through with lightning fast shipping and quality products

Communication & Ordering process

One time shot is all that's needed. Packs usually come before TA date

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Blends in with all other post

Items ordered

Aromasin 25mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality: spot on. Same as pharm grade I've used before.

Dose: 6.25 mg ED (630mg test prop EW)

Length of use: 9 weeks

I'm very sensitive to aromasin and a little goes a Long way for me. Too much I'm flat, emotional and without libido. So 6.25 was absolutely perfect for me. Absolutely zero bloat, no libido loss, no joint aches, sometimes id skip a day (accidentally) and I'd be fine too.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended company time and time again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kalmanka's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kalmanka
  • 2 months ago

I am satisfied with the products, I plan on my next cure, exclusively from Pharmacom!

Communication & Ordering process

my questions are short on the response time, I got an always answer within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packs well, discreet packaging, tracking nr ...
the delivery was a long time, but this was not the fault of Pharmacom!

Items ordered

Pharma Mix 2

Product effectivenes and experience

flawless quality, intense effect

1ml EOD, results: dry body, approx. -5% body fat, lean mass, super :)

Additional commentary

I got one more Pharma Mix 2 as gift!

I recommend shopping here!