PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.18
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 121
Service
  • 9.99
  • 122
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 123
Pricing
  • 9.9
  • 121
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.18
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5072
    • Reviews: 7213
    • Views: 673191
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • miggymig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 371
 
  • miggymig
  • 4 months ago

Ed Promo I picked up a random sample of ED meds to sample

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

15 days packed safe and discreet

Items ordered

Variery of Ed med brands
6 different brands of Cialis and Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Reviewing the Fildena 50mg Gel cap (viagra)
This was my favorite and will be my go to
The gel cap seems to kick in quicker than a tablet and I am not sure why some viagra brands give me a headache and others do not but this one does not
I have ran 100mg (2 pills) and still none.

Additional commentary

I think ED meds effect everyone just a bit different recommended to try a few to find one that works best for you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Frank Castle II's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Frank Castle II
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1445
 

TMI!

  • blackmetaljon's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • blackmetaljon
  • 4 months ago

Promo for Sexual Wellness Line

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping and tracking information was sent without prompting. Easy peezy lemon squeezy.

Items ordered

A whole rack of their generic Cialis and Viagra.

Product effectivenes and experience

All I can say is WOW! The Cialis is my favorite. Taking a couple of the high dose pills had me ready for a whole night of hitting that vah-jay-jay. Partner was quite pleased, as was I. This stuff is potent so be careful!

I recommend shopping here!
  • idan707's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • idan707
  • 4 months ago

pharmacom meltos

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication
I received a tracking number on demand

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received the shipment in a small discrete box

Items ordered

meltos (clen)

Product effectivenes and experience

pharmacom excellent allways!
i take clen as part of the pct mainly to save strengh and keep the fat gain to min after cycle
it does the job i was able to keep my strengh throw the pct and didnt gain any fat at all with the right diat.
excess sweat throw all the process.

Additional commentary

not my first clen user from pharmacom they allways came with good G2G legit stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Girulo's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Girulo
  • 4 months ago

This review is for a promo i got into for the sexual wellness line

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was very smooth and simple. The answer time was also quite fast. We had communication through eroids and also via email. i had spoken with more than one person, and nobody was wrong about my order, so i believe this guys are really synchronize between them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was quite good, small and discret, no boxes include what benefits the size of the package been smaller. The delivery time even for being a promo was quite fast, i remember that after set up everything via email i got my package in about 10 days

Items ordered

8 x CenForce 150mg
2 x Fliban

Product effectivenes and experience

Both worked pretty well. The cenforce were original, pharma grade and they made exactly what i expected. The other one, Fliban is for women. It makes them to have more desire to have relations, at it really worked. My girlfriend was more into the mood that normal. This was an experiment, cuz she really does not need it, but the product worked really well

Additional commentary

I really recommend shopping here due that htey have really good products (i tried in the past other products from the anabolic line), easy communication, and fast shipping process

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fangsharp's picture
  • LVL2
  • 118
 
  • Fangsharp
  • 4 months ago

This is my review for Pharmacom products and my experience using them. This was my first time ordering from them and my first cycle in over a decade. April-July 2018. I'll start with the website. Navigating the website was easy enough and user friendly. Categories were very clear and explained well. At the time Pharmacom were the only products offered. Every product had a detailed description of what compound you were looking at and "recommended" doses. Somewhat of a history was explained behind each compound.
After research I chose Pharmacom Labs Test E300 10ml/300mg/ml for a first cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Being a newbie coming back into AAS I had more than several questions. Alot of those questions I answered through research but the questions I had were answered in a professional and timely manner. Usually within 24 hours. I was able to speak with them through Eroids and their web support. There was a small hiccup during shipping but it was addressed and taken care of. Communication and Support is what you would expect from any professional business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the time my donation was received my order was processed and at my doorstep in 4 weeks. Once again there was a small hiccup and it was addressed quickly when I asked about status. I was informed through the steps of shipping which on my end was not necessary but they do provide info. Packaging was very tight and secure. Product was intact, no damage and very little chance of being secured in such a manner.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Labs Test E300
5---10ml bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle consisted of 2 shots a week. Monday and Thursday. Just shy of 1ml per shot. Total close to 500mg a week. Cycle length was 10 weeks.

After the 3rd week my aggression and libido started to climb. By week 7 my wife which has supported this and I with her saw physical changes. I had a sense of well being I had not felt before. My lifts in the gym were increasing. The time I was spending in the gym was getting more intense, I was pushing reps further along with weight increases. My 1-1.5 hr workouts were nearing 2-2.5hrs.
Overall I added almost 50lbs to my bench. Squats could have added more but neck surgery and back injuries I kept a level head not to be stupid.

Injections--I rotated glutes and outer quads. I experienced some small soreness but nothing major. After leg day it was not even noticeable because of the workout soreness. Overall PIP was not an issue.

Product Quality--I feel I received quality test because of the rate of strength increase, recovery time and overall gains were faster than my natural progression in the gym by far. My veins became larger and more pronounced. I gained a solid 12lbs and dropped from 17% to 13%. Body fat was scanned at the gym with 3D imaging.
I did not do a home lab test on product. Just my personal outlook on it.

Additional commentary

Overall I feel the product delivered along with a good diet, training and rest. I made mistakes along the way but have made great progress also. I could and would recommend Pharmacomstore based on my experience. On a scale of 1-10 I would rate them a solid 9 because no one is perfect and cant be. Not even the hottest chick :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • JOSHR6687's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JOSHR6687
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • insanequadvein's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • insanequadvein
  • 4 months ago

I ordered from Pharmacom and it was AWESOME! I hadn't ordered any AAS in about 4 years as I took a break. I just can't believe you can get a tracking number and know EXACTLY where the package is during the entire shipping process. I used to dream about this scenario when I first started ordering online as you are sending large amounts of money overseas and then...THE WAIT!

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't need any additional support or communication, They update the status immediately and I knew when my package was on the way to my door, and everywhere in between.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed well. 3 wks to my door in US. 2 wks shipping, 1 week payment and processing.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E/ EQ blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Its terrific. Felt it immediately. i'm in the third week and feeling like it's hitting a steady level just like it should. Awesome pumps. Oily skin. Rock hard everywhere.

Additional commentary

I'm just about to put through my second order for PCT and a little DBOL to take it to the next level. Highly recommend. I can't believe how much better this whole process has gotten. Thank you EROIDS and thank you PHARMACOM!

I recommend shopping here!
  • asingh96's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • asingh96
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Drock_357's picture
  • LVL3
  • 375
 
  • Drock_357
  • 4 months ago

Review for pharmacom tados ( tadalafil 20mg )
Review on healing pharma Sildenafil 100mg
Both of these products were received as a promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with pcom has always been easy...a couple of pm or emails, order at the store and it gets delivered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order to delivery was 10 days international

Items ordered

Pcom tados 20 mg tadalafil x50

Healing pharma Sildenafil 100 mg x 10 ( sent as extra bonus )

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of the tados I have to say is spot on....I do use cialis ( from my doctor ) due to a nerve issue in my lower back so I’m familiar with this compound....simply due to the cost of script cialis I’m looking at alternatives so giving pcom tados a try....
Have been using this product for 4 wks at 10mg day, ( pills cut in half ) and have maintained the same quality of “ performance” or ability as I did on 5mg script......yes the dose is double what I was taking but the tados pills r to small to qtr up
Have experienced no “ bad “ side effects at this dose, the first few days was little flush and stuffy ( no homo) but went away quickly

Quality of the Sildenafil all I can report is my experience since Ive never used viagra before this
The pills are 100mg so I cut in half to see how I would react... at 50mg no effects was felt after 2 hrs so I took the other half....30 mins later had a headache and flush in the face... was like I had instant head cold... no “ Bonner” effects
Second try with it I took 100mg and same thing , headache and no extra “Bonner” effects and yes the wife was involved with this experiment
Third try and same as the second, so three strikes and I’m out... maybe I just don’t respond to Sildenafil or maybe a reaction with the tadalafil I take every day idk...

The tadalafil worked just like my script so it’s good stuff...now at 150$ for 50 pills at 20 mg each it is less expensive than my script , although still a bit pricey
The Sildenafil did not produce any “good” side effects for me for whatever reason

Additional commentary

I have used pcom many times in the past and always pleased with the products, even tho the free Sildenafil didn’t work for me, I’ll still recommend pcom as a solid place to order from!

I recommend shopping here!
  • joshgrimes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • joshgrimes
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This is an overdue review - I asked about a promo but in Novemeber 2017 and received Parma Test-E 250, upon giving this a try I made a larger order not long afterwards

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1445
 

lame review in obvious attempt to get in on another promo.

  • ucool2's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • ucool2
  • 4 months ago

This is a long overdue review of pharmacomstore and their products. I took part in a promo over a year ago, never left a review but used their products ever since. I honestly forgot about profiting from their past promotion and sent pharmacomstore a message yesterday to maybe get a spot in the current one. They didn't forget, though! And even though, they have every right to exclude me from the current promo, all they wanted to know if I had used the product they sent me. I'm embarrassed and don't want to come off as an unthankful brick. I was very pleased with the product they sent me and have used almost every oil they have in their line since! So here's my review of their store and my favorites of their products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point and they reply within a few hours. Customer service is also the best around. Issues have always been solved, even when it was out of their hands!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is one of the best around. Only a few days from the order till I received everything.

Items ordered

PHARMASUST 300 (promo)
PHARMANAN D 300
PHARMA MIX 1
SIS SUSTANON 250
AP TESTOBOLIN XR
AP TRENARAPID

Product effectivenes and experience

I blast and cruise. I've used countless different labs for test and the ones I currently like best are pharmacom and SIS. They both are inexpensive and I can't tell a difference in quality/dosage. Their oils are thin, easy to inject and I never get any PIP from them. Even when doing 3ml at once.

For a long period of travelling I had to switch to test undecanoate. Since there's almost no lab that produces this ester I had to go with AP. I'm very happy with how stable it kept my blood levels for over one month of not injecting anything. But let me tell you; loading up on this shit is literally a pain in the ass. First of all, due to the weight of the ester, it's incredibly expensive for the actual active amount of testosterone you get. And second, what I hated the most, it's thick like a motherfucker. Injecting takes forever, while sweating because you have to press the syringe like Hulk to get one drop out. One time the needle popped out of the syringe while injecting because of the pressure. I'm glad they do test undecanoate, but hell I hope I never have to use this shit again.

PHARMA MIX 1 on the other hand, although it's 450mg/ml, is way thinner than the AP TESTOBOLIN XR. I also had less issues with lumps and PIP from that. Of course it's not pain free and not as easy to inject as sust. But it's still bearable and once you mix it with sust in the same syringe you're g2g.

PHARMANAN D 300 is another great product. Cheap and effective. At 600mg/week, you'll get noticeably stronger, your joints will feel better and your BP will rise. Also keep an eye on your nipples if you're prone to these kind of sides. I love the feel of deca, but I hate the look you get. Bloated like a floater but strong as hell. I can tolerate this for a couple of weeks but looking at some pictures of me during this time, I doubt I'll run it again. The moonface just looks horrible.
But it obviously played a huge role in the amount of mass I now carry. 4-5 blasts with deca over the past couple of years definitely set me up for a different weight class. Once you get rid of all the water and fat (if you also bulk during this time), you realize how strong of a compound this is.

I don't feel physically comfortable gaining more weight (especially water weight), so I almost exclusively use dry compounds now and try my best to get my bf% lower. I'm a tren lover and used almost every brand out there to find the best one. But since the quality of raws and badges change so quickly I don't feel comfortable recommending any lab. I've been pleased with tren a from pharmacom and sis. But I also really liked tren hex from AP a year ago. What disappointed me was AP TRENARAPID. It's expensive as fuck and although the codes to verify worked out every time. I never got that nasty red looking tren you see on their pictures. What I got was a (by the looks of it - although that's no indicator) watered down version, slightly yellow/orange looking. And that's what it felt like. Far to expensive for the bang I got out of it. I'd choose pharmacom or sis any day over AP in regards of tren a.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ckgains89's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • ckgains89
  • 4 months ago

Just finished my promo order of Test-E 300. This started off 2 weeks after previous injection. And could tell after the 3rd injection this stuff was quality. 600/mg weekly.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication! Had a few questions and always had a response within 30 minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was safely and tightly wrapped. Recieved my order much faster than I anticipated. Honestly, it caught me by surprise!

Items ordered

Test-E 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Just how it always should be! Test was nice and clear, Ive been acustom to a little pip no matter what it is, but not once with this Test. Which kept me focused on my workouts and not worried about limitations on range of motion.

Additional commentary

Will definitely do business and recommened this supplier!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Atc350xguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Atc350xguy
  • 4 months ago

What a pleasure to have a such ease of shopping and ordering. I have used pharmacom more times than I can count and they have impressed me every time.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responsive and helpful. Never needed after order was placed. But for product questions I always got fast through answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect no issues what so ever. Fast shipping and great packages.

Items ordered

Test E
NPP
Anastrozole.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have always noticed a sizable difference quality compared to some others. I know I can count on what I bought every time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hanzo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Hanzo
  • 4 months ago

This was my first order with Pharmacomstore.ws, and the whole process couldnt have been better.

Shipped quick and took about 2 weeks to arrive.

Communication & Ordering process

Better than any other customer support ive ever dealt with.
I made an error when ordering but didnt catch it soon enough to cancel order and correct. contacted support to see if there was anything I could do, they offered to correct my mistake at their own expense without me even asking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in a plain brown box with shipping label

Items ordered

HUCOG 10000iu HCG
ALPHABOL
ANTREOL

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good, taking the dbol at 20mg/day for first 3 weeks of an only Test Cycle,

Cant speak on the other two products until the end of cycle but i gave no doubt they will be high quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobobobo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • bobobobo1
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • FortySIXand2's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • FortySIXand2
  • 4 months ago

Silandefil Citrate 100mg and Tadalafil 60mg tabs.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and the friendliest people ever. Always an email away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a Was approximately 15 Days and packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Viagra and Cialis.

I use them both by themselves or take them together in certain doses

Product effectivenes and experience

I use them both by themselves or take them together in certain doses.

The Cialis is super strong and you only need a quarter of a tab , or a half tab in ever 2 days..A little bit of a stuff nose as a side , but no big deal.

The viagra came in 100mg tabs and all you need is 50mg. When I went over 50mgs I had a blistering headache that i hated. Worked great , had no problem with ED at all!

The best combo I found was a quarter tab of Cialis and half tab of viagra (15mg/50mg) for the ultimate result.

Gave me great pumps and energy at the gym!

Additional commentary

I will definitely be putting in some more orders!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thanyafitness80's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
  • Thanyafitness80
  • 4 months ago

I have been using pharmacom for a long time and my boyfriend is using it too and we are very happy with the reliability of the source. all my cycles are now based on this brand.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is excellent. Generally in 24 hours you've already got an answer. very well

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very anonymous packages that do not suspect the real content. I have never seen a seizure ordering from the domestic.

Items ordered

Promo anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I know anavar well. this is actually well-dosed oxandrolone. it works and gives me the desired effects.

Additional commentary

the only comment I can make is: keep it up and please do not ever fall in quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1445
 

In the future make sure you add more detail especially in regards to what effects you had.

  • Nenedemoda's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Nenedemoda
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gogo1294's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gogo1294
  • 5 months ago

Been running test since February 2018, pharmacom doesn’t sell their products anymore which is bullshit but whatever that’s not why we’re here. I’ve only purchased Alpha pharma from them because I believe, after doing my home work, they have the best reputation. I only buy their test,Adex blah blah blah. I know it’s legit, if I don’t use an AI I get water weight basically the next day. No PIP unless your pinning 500mg or more then it’s kinda expected. Sex drive is all the way up, stamina is all the way up, I sweat like a mother fucker in the gym, gainz are big time. 10/10

Communication & Ordering process

10/10. Expect a reply the next day. They are over seas.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged perfectly.

Items ordered

Test E 250X3
Adex 1mgx2

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ll be running teSt until I feel like getting off but so far so good. I’m getting the “he’s using” looks and that’s pretty cool haha.

I recommend shopping here!
  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • biguriel
  • 5 months ago

Review of my last pharmacomstore order

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication their online every day and always respond quickly to emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small discreet package, once shipped it takes only a couple of days to the UK

Items ordered

100x T3 50mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Took one a day in the morning, very mild sides just some increased appetite and sweating, but the fat just gradually comes off over time, it's not a fast acting drug but more slow and steady over the last couple of months I've shed 10lbs of fat without changing anything about my diet or training

Additional commentary

Great products from pharmacom yet again

I recommend shopping here!
  • ComeAndTakeIt's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • ComeAndTakeIt
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Muscular's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Muscular
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • EnglishTexan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
  • EnglishTexan
  • 5 months ago

So i debated and worried about where i was going to get my products from as i am new to the USA from England and it a lot easier there to get hold of what ever you want or need. i have heard of scammers being rife online and as i train at home in my apartments gym facilities i didn't have the luxury of being able to befriend other gym users to see if i could get an in on any sources also how would i do that because of the annoying taboo being AAS.
any way i found this forum sight and decided to check out the top recommended source they have here and that was PHARMACOMSTORE. i had read gleaming reviews on here and in a few other places and i had also read bad ones on other forums with some people being upset that they never received their orders. But i decided to go for it!
i went for the Test C 250 and 100 tablets of 20mg Nolvadex. nice and basic.
the ordering was as to be expected (because i have ordered when i lived in the UK and did Dianabol only) it is exactly the same as when i had used another source many moons ago that doesn't exist now.
all in all it was pretty straight forward 3-4 days turn around from order to shipment being processed. total time from order to delivery from china from their International warehouse 3 was 25 days i did get a little impatient but the tracking number was incorrect then with the new correct one i didn't update as often as i liked but please bare in mind this is not UPS or FED-EX just be patient but the customer service from the help team was spot on at keeping me informed and they replied to my email every time. i would send in the day here and wake up to a reply every time.
so my next step was to go into the doc and tell him i'm not feeling too sharp so that he would run the tests that i needed to find my base line. its great fun going in with a hidden agenda and making the doc feel good by making him think it was his idea to run test that i needed ;-)
to my amazement my results actually came back that i had extremely low T any way my first blood result came back at 200.3ng/dL so the bonus is i now get pharma grade Test C that i can stock pile for a good blast and cruise.
any way i got my script and stored it away in a cool dark place as directed because i wont be using that. i know that is good stuff but i want to see how the Dragon Pharma 250.
My inpatients is my biggest problem because i want to know right now not in weeks so i pinned 1ml on the first Monday and 1ml on the Thursday and made a phantom complaint that my nipples were hurting (also trying to get AI prescribed) but the idea was to force another blood test. and what do you know it worked the Doc said to come in take bloods and see whats going on. i wanted to upload the print out but it doesn't seem like i can so i will write it out........and the results are as followed........
my base Total T was 200.3 ng/dL
no Estradiol was measured for baseline which im kind of mad about
TSH was 1.54 uIU/ml
RBC was 5.95
That is all they tested for on the first panel.
Follow up after 2 pinns Monday/Thursday
Total T was up to and still rising 1348 ng/dL (264-916)
Free T was 32.2 pg/mL (8.7 - 25.1)
Estradiol 38.6 pg/mL (0 - 56)
FT4 1.01 ng/dL (0.61 - 1.12)
FT3 3.72 pg/mL (2.50 - 3.90)
TSH 1.48 uIU/mL (0.45 - 5.10)
RBC 5.97 (4.2 - 5.7)
As expected the classic Test 10lb weight gain in the first week did happen as the body stores all the new nutrients in a layer of water around the body (not really noticeable but the scales don't lie)
So the conclusion i draw from that is that the gear is good and doing its thing. i will now order some more vials of the Dragon Pharma Test C 250 and continue to pin 1ML twice a week Monday and Thursday for 12 weeks. i have Nolvadex and Arimidex on hand just in case things get out of control on the Estregen but it is all looking good from here on in and for my first transaction i am a happy customer of PHARMACOMSTORE
www.pharmacomstore.ws

Communication & Ordering process

their communication was good. they were very good with me and my needy ways.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was good bubble wrapped. 26 days from order to delivery

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Test C 250
Arimidex DP
Nolvadex DP

Product effectivenes and experience

seems to be pretty legit pinning 1ml twice a week. 10-12 weeks.

Additional commentary

my blood work has shown an 1100 ng/dL increase of Testosterone levels in the first week with 2 pins going from 200.3 ng/dL to 1348 ng/dL

I recommend shopping here!
  • sprint1234's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • sprint1234
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for the FARESTOS ( toremifene citrate )

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, the are always fast with email replies and pms.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery took 18 days what is good for international shipping. Packaging super discreet.they know what they doing.

Items ordered

FARESTOS ( toremifene citrate )

Product effectivenes and experience

I´m usually using tamoxifen for pct but this time a give a try for toremifene.
I was using only 20mg for 3 weeks as pct after cycle because of the very low dossages of testosterone what i used.
For me it worked great and my estrogen went down and litlle bloating was gone too. Havent had any headaches or side effects from
from it(no acne and cramps what i usually get from tamoxifen ) so i will stick with it for my next pct as well.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is my number one for a long time and i will stay using this brand for next years. Thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jimmie's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • jimmie
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1445
 

You need more than a couple weeks and a hell of a lot more details