PharmacomStore.WS

  • 96.03
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 176
Service
  • 9.97
  • 175
Delivery
  • 9.94
  • 176
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 175
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 96.03
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 4851
    • Reviews: 6714
    • Views: 619183
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • TheNotoriousbk's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • TheNotoriousbk
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • lauch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lauch
  • 2 months ago

I am reviewing two orders here. One from last fall and one from last December. Both experiences were similar, so I decided to do just one review for both.

Communication & Ordering process

On my first order I had a few questions because the tracking number was not provided after the announced time frame. Answers were to the point and arrived within one day. Nothing serious, but could be improved by either providing the tracking on time or simply announcing a longer delay to the customer up front.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If you are buying from Europe, there will often be a delay of about a week after the item has been placed in the mail and the tracking was provided. The status will say that it is in a "hub". Do not worry, this is normal.
Overall shipping took about 4 to 5 weeks after payment.
The packaging is quite discrete. They went through some extra stealth measures on my first order which were nice but I doubt they would fool anyone who knows what to look for.

Items ordered

Order #1:
3x PHARMATEST E 300
1x ANASTROZOLOS (50 Pills)

Order #2:
2x PHARMAMIX 4
1x ANASTROZOLOS (50 Pills)

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is very high. The oils are clear and pin very smoothly, even at 600mg/ml.
I found the Test to be very mild at first, upped it to 900mg and then dialed it back to about 750 because of the sides (water retention mainly). It is legit, that's for sure. Effects were typical for Testosterone.

The Pharmamix 4 (Test/Deca) is simply awesome. I gained at least 4kg of lean muscle during a 12 week cycle with 900mg/week. Combined with Anastrozole and a good diet this is a really nice lean mass builder. Again, I am amazed how smoothly this pins, given the high concentration.

Additional commentary

Anytime again. Shipping could be faster/could be communicated better, but everything else is top notch!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dark-soul's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • dark-soul
  • 2 months ago

My review for this amazing source .
Was lucky enough to get my anavar into promo then I ordered couple more extra since the result i got was great!!

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely amazing!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was just very tight and discreet

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive used for almost 3month and the progress and leaness i got it was insane!!my strength was much higher and my abs was getting tighter with this anavar ,
Was using 40 mg ed and gain 5.5 lbs lean muscle not water weight crap !!

Additional commentary

I’ll definitely use it again in my next prep definitely legit

I recommend shopping here!
  • tragac's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • tragac
  • 2 months ago

Today I am reviewing Pharmacom ANASTROZOLOS. Finding a good AI is hard. I have tried several sources with minimal luck until now. No one needs itchy tits on their subject....

Communication & Ordering process

As always these guys are on point. I can not remember a time someone has not answered my messages within 24 hours. When ever i need anything or have questions it is nice to know these guys got my back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The first shipment was siezed. They did not hessitate to resend it. The second time it arrived in about 8 days total.It was packaged very stealth as it came from thier high success warehouse.

Items ordered

anastrozolos

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is spot on. My subject is the type that needs a little higher amount. We split these in half and administer daily. (1/2 Mg daily) It does the trick. No high estogenic sides and there was an immidiate slimming look which leads me to believe the water retention was minimized.

Additional commentary

These guys rock. This will be our go to AI. The prices are higher, but its worth it for piece of mind. Kudos to PHARMACOM

I recommend shopping here!
  • robxl12321's picture
  • LVL3
  • 311
 
  • robxl12321
  • 2 months ago

This is my review for pharmacom promo I got back in December I'm so way behind on this its crazy. I apologize pharmacom

Anyways I got 1 test e 300 and 1 test prop 100. They were nice enough to send me both on a 100 dollar coupon it was a few dollars over they sent it anyways .

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point I usually do not contact pharmacom after an order is placed but if I need to they always answer on time and professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival is always n point I have never waited more that 14 days for a touchdown which is very good in this game. Packaging is nice and tight very discrete.

Items ordered

1x test e 300
1x test prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 1 ml of the test e 300 a week and the first 4 weeks I used 1 ml did of the prop like a kicker. I usually always do this this is the cycle I run almost every Time now no need to get fancy imo.

I felt the prop kick hard when it did. My appetite is always the first thing to come I normally smash alot of food so when my test hits I start eating like a savage. Libido was good I had alot of energy. I didn't have alot of bad sides a little acne but that is probably form my work conditions I did retain alot of water this time however I wasn't using an ai that's probably the cause of that. Pumps were amazing mood was amazing lifts up scale up 7 pounds all was sympatico.

Additional commentary

I always recommend pharmacom they are the best around imo since I found them I haven't used anyone else as far as paid orders go. I love them and their professionalism.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gearhead1891's picture
  • BAN
  • 17
 
  • Gearhead1891
  • 2 months ago

Review of test e

Communication & Ordering process

Good as usual, I've been using these guys so long I rarely have questions anymore.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 weeks to the lower US. Same discrete format that has worked so well for so long.

Items ordered

Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran my test at 500mg for 16 weeks along with primo 500mg npp 300mg var 80mg and proviron 100mg. My favorite stack even over test tren mast because of no side effects and awesome results. The strength, lean mass gain, nutrient partitioning, fat loss(with a decent diet), is all there.

Additional commentary

I've been using pharmacom for years, a long time before I found eroids and I have yet to experience any problems. You get what you pay for with these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MB's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • MB
  • 2 months ago

Review for Pahrmacom Clen and Clomid

Communication & Ordering process

Darius answers within minutes-hours any question you can have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Around 8-10 working days to my area (Westernd Europe)

Items ordered

Pharmacol clen and clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I used clen 80 ug per day 2 days on 2 days off for about two months along with clomid 50 mg ED and tamox 20 mg ED. This was a PCT FOR A 10 week cycle of test E 500 mg/week plus winstrol 50 mg ED first 6 weeks. All in all I kept abt 70% of weight gained and I guess the weight loss was due to water retention based on the fact that I almost did not suffer any strength loss.

Additional commentary

Good supplier good product

I recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for testo enanthate and susta

Communication & Ordering process

Really fast when yu send him a mail, a little bit slower if yu send a pm on eroids, however good support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days at my home in E

Items ordered

1 x susta
1 x test enanth

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great, test is test, a little pain with susta, but nothing major. The oil is a little bit dense, so it is a little difficult self administer the injection , however the patience is the key....I used it with other brand of testo at around 1,2 gr weekly with femara and others anabolics in rotation (oxa,tren,m1 t, npp), the product is effective, well dosed.

Additional commentary

If this source is number 1 in position there is a valid motivation.
The package are smart shipped and fast to arrive.
10/10 source.
P.s. if in future they will produce other aas like m1t , superdrol,ecc, it would be great

I recommend shopping here!
  • doublebicep's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • doublebicep
  • 2 months ago

Halotestin Review

Communication & Ordering process

Support Communication, good as always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was pretty good just dont let the sun hit it.

Items ordered

Halotestin 10mgx50tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

The product was as expected. It did the results that the type of drug ministered would do.
Around 4 weeks
20mg ED
No size, Just Strength

Additional commentary

It was good and other people would appreciate all of the services provided

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnnybrav0's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • johnnybrav0
  • 2 months ago

Growing up, I was always taught that "if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is". When I first discovered pharmacomstore, I immediately had my doubts after seeing nothing but fantastic reviews. I went on to do some more research to see if I could find some reviews exposing this source. I found absolutely nothing. I couldn't believe it. Did I just stumble across the most professional source ever to supply the gym community? Yes, yes I did. I immediately opened my bitcoin wallet and sent some donations. Within an hour, my payment was accepted and my order was awaiting packaging for shipment. After waiting the longest two weeks of my life and checking my tracking numbers every single hour of the day, my package arrived. Man let me tell you... the packaging. The only way to describe pharmacomstore's product is PROFESSIONAL. It exceeds any source I have ever came across in the past 4 years. I will be keeping a log of my cycle on multiple forums. For the quality of the product thus far, keep reading.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. In the past, I've dealt with very rude customer service from previous sources. Every inquiry of mine was answered by Mathias within 24 - 36 hours and was very polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was simple (which it should be). Slid into the mailbox within 2 weeks in the southeast u.s. with no problems at all. It was like Christmas.

Items ordered

(2) PharmaMix 2
(1) Provironos (Mesterolone)
(1) Exos (Exemestane)
(1) Clomos (Clomiphene Citrate)

Product effectivenes and experience

So I am only almost one week into my cycle.

I started off by pinning 1ml of Pharmamix 2 ed for 3 days to jumpstart my cycle then proceeded to 1ml eod. I have been taking 1 50mg Provironos ed.

Day 1, Pin 1: Immediately notice the purity of product upon pinning. I get a faint scent and taste of shot like you would In a doctors office when you receive an i.v. I pinned in right quad and had almost no pip. First night of sleep was choppy but I felt well rested when waking up earlier than usual, first sign that I knew this was the legit stuff.

Day 2, Pin 2: Same ol same ol, pinned left quad. Slept great, notice slight increase in blood pressure by getting frustrated by little things. No where near as bad as it will be in week 5, but I can tell very slightly

Day 3, Pin 3: LOVE pinning my delts! That sweet taste upon pinning, just getting more and more excited every day that passes. Aggression in gym is already there. Ability to push those extra few reps takes effect. Surprisingly not sweating too bad, in the gym nor the bed.

Day 5, Pin 4: Woke up in a great mood. This is why I love tren. Some love it, some hate it. Personally, It makes me feel like I'm on top of the world. My confidence is high, I know I'm the shit, and I'm only on pin 4 HAHAHA. So I'm noticing the irritability is increasing. I'm waiting for the proviron to kick in so I can make my wife stupid happy all the time ;) I notice body temperature is slightly on the rise, not pouring sweat in the gym as of yet.

Day 6 (today): Driving home from work, the tiny vibrations from hitting the potholes started to give me a ..... I definitely am excited to say that my sex drive is finally starting to take effect. Abs already carving, Within one week, I ham noticing those little changes you see in your body before anyone else starts to notice. (You know your body best) My eagerness to go lift is retarded. Ive missed this so much. I was lethargic for almost 7 months while letting my body regenerate from pumping n cruising for too long. Im sitting in my living room with my fan on as I write this review and I'm sweating. Folks, Im like a kid at Disney land. I look at it like this, If I'm getting horrible side effects, I am happy because I know Ive got the pure pure.

Thankyou Pharmacom. Thankyou Mathias. I couldn't figure out how to post pictures of my product on this review so I will be uploading pictures to my profile so go and check it out.

Thanks!!! Hope you enjoyed my review!
-flexinadam (johnnybravo)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Papa-pwn's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • Papa-pwn
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for their Test E.

Communication & Ordering process

All lines of communication were open and helpful with my concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was quicker than advertised and the packaging was completely inconspicuous.

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for a 10 week self-prescribed TRT. Continued to maintain size and even gain some strength despite a severe lack of calories.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bzreal817's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Bzreal817
  • 2 months ago

Let me start by saying this review is for Meltos a promo I received a while back. After having to delay my training for six months due to surgery recovery I put off using any compounds. All the positive work was gone and I had to start over. My stats 5’10 225 28% body fat
. I decide to continue where I left in my training of cutting body fat and weight. I started a diet consisting of macros 1980 cals 288 protein 88 fats and 50 carbs. I dropped down to 215 and instituted Meltos in my diet. I started at 40mcg a day for three days and upped it 80mcg for the next three days this is where I am currently. I plan to increase to no more than 120 mcg for the next four days. Then decrease till I reach the two week period.
This stuff is unbelievable. It’s literally melting the fat all around. After taking each dose my body temp rises .5 to.6 and I do get the gitters and an occasional headache and light diarrhea. but all worth it. It’s the real deal. I supplement my clen cycle with 4 g of taurine, multi vitamin and 1000 mg of fish oil. Constantly thirsty. My water intake is 2 gals a day. But I’m increasing to three gals a day tomorrow. I highly recommend this but beware it’s no joke. I’m restless at night even though I drop a full dose at 6am. Once I complete the whole cycle I will update my stats. As of today I’m down to 209. Have not measure bf as of yet. Waiting til the end. Love it but it is no joke.

Communication & Ordering process

Darius is on point let me know there was a delay even threw in a bonus for my wait.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within 23 days

Items ordered

Meltos 40 mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

F’ing great currently running it now for two weeks on two weeks off.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Takenotez33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Takenotez33
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Pharmacom.WS is the best supplier to go to, fast shipping, real PHARMA grade gear, and very helpful on answer any questions for your needs.

Communication & Ordering process

Communications and Support are very helpful and will answer you asap

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From coming overseas to the US, the order was faster than any other site i have used. Package is wrapped for protection, nothing to worry about.

Items ordered

PHARMATEST P 100
PHARMATREN A 100
PHARMADRO P 100
ANASTROZOLOS

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was great, I have seen massive results on PHARMACOMSTORE gear. I have been ordering from PHARMACOMSTORE for almost 2 years now and wont go any where else.

I have ran other types of Tren for years and after taking Pharmatren A 100, I think the other stuff was bunk. This stuff I felt and the results from Pharmatren was nothing, but amazing. The results came right away and I had the best workouts.

I did 750 TestP a week, 500 Tren A a week, 500 Pharmadro a week for 16 weeks and man the results where the best. I was 6'3 250 pounds 19 percent bodyfat at the end of my cycle I was 210 pounds 5 percent body fat. The Pharmadro and Tren mix was the first time mixing the two and would recommend anyone else for cutting.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is the best to order from anywhere around the world. The quality of the gear is above any I have tried from before. Definitely I would recommend any to this site.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aharper916's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • aharper916
  • 2 months ago

This a review for Pharmacomstore: Pharmix 5 & 6.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great. If i have questions, Vlad or Mathias are quick to respond. They are the best in the business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quality product does take some time to deliver to CA. The product in the packaging checked out, and was disguised appropriately.

Items ordered

I had one order of Pharmamix 5 and 2 orders of Pharmamix 6.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is on point and is superb. Pharma mix 5 was definitely rough at 1 ml, but i broke it down to .5 ml for 20 days. Pharma mix 6 was amazing. My strength increased while my body fat content decreased. I am about to order some more product from here.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is the best and go to source for all your gear needs. The quality that you receive can not be match by any of their competitors. Definitely if you're new to the site, try them out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PallMall's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • PallMall
  • 2 months ago

This is a review of Pharmacoms 10mg Dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Never had any issues getting in contact with PC.
Usually takes a day or two to get a response through e-mail, but these guys are located on the other side of the world from me, so it is understandable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Typically within the 2 week range.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Dianabol 10 mg
Pharmacom Test Enanthate 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I love the PC Dbol, at 50mg/day 1 and a half hours pre-workout I'm pumped and ready to go by the time I hit the gym. Their dbol gives me that "feel good" energy that only dbol provides and also leads to painful pumps during workouts (which to me says the blood is flowing to the right places and that's what I want.) This product put 12 lbs on me during my 4 week run. Strength was solid throughout and number of reps at weight increased.

Additional commentary

Love all the PC products I've tried so far, all of them have been legit.
You get what you pay for in this world and PC is the real deal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bubs777's picture
  • BAN
  • -19
 
  • Bubs777
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nycbrah's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Nycbrah
  • 2 months ago

This is my second order from pharmacom and I have to say they definitely meet the criteria to be the top source. I recommended them to my friend, who also was impressed by them. I ordered Test E, Tren E and some Adex for my cycle. Money was picked up the next day and order was shipped in timely manner, they were nice and added an extra (free) vial of Pharma Bol 100 which was a generous gesture you would expect from a source of that level.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was fast and smooth, it's not my first order with them so I didn't have to contact them much, I knew the drill and they were extremely reliable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A on reship was about 10-12 days, packaging was discrete. No worries at all.

Items ordered

PHARMATEST E 300
PHARMATREN E 200
ANASTROZOLOS
PHARMABOL 100 (free)

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a 12 week cycle, low test high tren for the summer and the results were extraordinary as expected. Very lean look with extreme hardness and low water weight. Energy and sex drive was insane, recovery time was low. Wayyyy more definition and strength, I was maxing out everything, The biggest side I got from it was the night sweating, my bed would be drenched in the morning so I feel lucky in that regard. Overall excellent product, I'm amazed each time i use these products by how clean and great the results are. No acne at all when i use these.

Additional commentary

A++ Would highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gottscha's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Gottscha
  • 2 months ago

BUYER BEWARE! There was an issue with my order. I tried contacting Pharmacom day after day via email and through the contact us link on their website to resolve the issue with zero responses back from any customer service, until I received an email stating that, “Your order has been cancelled.” Now I am out $451.20. I had read so many great reviews of how Pharmacom was such a great website to buy from, and how responsive their customer service was. That was definitely not the experience that I had. To date all Pharmacom did was take my money and ship me nothing in return. Buy from Pharmacom at your own risk.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Gottscha's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

Obviously. The situation with my order, is not the norm. As many positive Pharmacom reviews prove. Somehow, my order fell through the cracks. Leading to a very negative review. Pharmacom customer support has remedied my situation. They are very passionate about their product and customer service, and when a negative feedback review is submitted. They will do everything within their power to remedy it in a very timely manner. My previous purchase with Pharmacom went extremely well, and the product I purchased. I feel, is on par with pharmaceutical grade test. There is a reason Pharmacom is number one on Eroids. They won’t let you down!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication in the beginning did not go to well. As soon as Pharmacom realized that my order had gone unattended too, the communication improved greatly, and I have since received my products.

Items ordered

PHARMATEST C 250 QTY (3)
PHARMANAN D 600 QTY (2)
MELTOS QTY (2)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

Hello Sir!
You joined Eroids today and you did not send us a Friend Request followed by a PM with your order number.
Please let us know more info so that we can verify your purchase.

Thank you!

  • Cobra_091's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Cobra_091
  • 2 months ago

I came here for clean gear. Based on the reviews I had read about this source I didn’t think I could go wrong. And well they did not disappoint, everything I ordered was premium, and im a firm believer that one should only put premium in their body. Order from Pharmacom and thats what you get..

Communication & Ordering process

The staff answered every question I asked in a timely manner. And they always got to the bottom of it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is the only are that Pharmacom struggles in. You better not be in a hurry if you want or need your gear quick. It’s gonna be close to a full month before the product makes its way to you. But the quality that you are getting is worth the wait if you have the time.

Items ordered

Pharma mix 3-a test,deca,Tren combo
Dbol 100units

Product effectivenes and experience

I started with a pharmaceutical grade test c and ran 200mg for 3 weeks pinning every 4 days. Then when the Pharmacom products came in I backed off on test c and began taking the dbol at 20mg daily spread out. Then I bumped dbol up to 30-40mg for the next few weeks, at the same time I introduced the mix into the cycle. I have seen dramatic gains in this time but I should have seen more. It was my fault though on the diet side. My strength was through the roof and everyone who know me was constantly making comments about how good I was looking and where am I working out. So the products a 100.

Additional commentary

Great place to buy from. I know there are a lot of noobs looking at this stuff, I was one of them not to long ago. It’s a solid source with solid gear and you will get what you order but you have to be patient.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trenhead85's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Trenhead85
  • 2 months ago

Review for test cyp 250

Communication & Ordering process

Usually responds to emails within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package usually arrives 1-2 weeks after shipment

Items ordered

(4) Test cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m am on trt from my dr and I have been using pharmacoms test cyp for a blast cycle. I ran 500mg a week for 10 weeks. I honestly can’t tell a difference between this testosterone and the Watson I get from Walgreens. I had all the classic symptoms of testosterone while using pharmacom, weight gain, slight bloat and increased strength. Overall it’s a quality product

I recommend shopping here!
  • McMeanie87's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • McMeanie87
  • 2 months ago

Always impressed with pharmacom

Communication & Ordering process

Never really had to ever speak with them. My order always came thru with no problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was always great. No leaks or broken products in the pack. Very discreet also. And not got here very quick for being across the Atlantic pond.

Items ordered

Pharmacom test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Mannnn. I love this shit. This test always blows me up. I’ve gained 10 lbs in 3 weeks. My bench has increased by 30 lbs. squats by 50 and deadlifts by 65. Strength is incredible.

Additional commentary

I recommend this place to anyone. The gear is super smooth and it always increases my strength and stamina in the gym. If you want growth in a short amount of time then this is your one stop shop. Thanks fellas

I recommend shopping here!
  • USMC_09's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • USMC_09
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

PHARMACOMSTORE.WS is an excellent supplier for your bodybuilding needs. The customer service was excellent, along with their quick and discreet shipping. After a very long lapse in time of being able to continue bodybuilding, and multiple failed cycles from other suppliers, I purchased Test E 300 and was amazed at the quality. Forever a future customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick response time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My tracking info immediately followed my order and was very helpful

Items ordered

Test E 300
Clomid 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Highest quality of Test I have used, 12 Week cycle with PCT Clomid

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dominick77's picture
  • LVL2
  • 165
 
  • Dominick77
  • 2 months ago

I recently placed an order with Darius for various PharmaCom compounds. This is a review on PharmaCom TNE which I hope will be helpful to others and lets people know that PharmaCom TNE is very potent and I highly recommend to anyone looking for high quality TNE which carries very minimal PIP.

Communication & Ordering process

Darius answered all my questions in a timely manner and was very patient with me when it came to some confusion I had with donations and I misunderstood a detail but he patiently and respectfully helped me through the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived well within the suggested T/A time that is posted and I was very happy because of it. It was packed tightly and discreetly, no way of arousing suspicion as to what was inside the package. No way of the contents breaking either.

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmacomstore-lands

30ml TNE
40ml Test P
20ml Test E
10ml Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I am a TNE fanatic so I was very eager to try PharmaCom TNE. I used 1ml (100mg) ED an hour before hitting the gym and AM VERY SATISFIED and IMPRESSED with its potency and the results it brings. I prefer TNE over orals preworkout and I am glad to have found high quality TNE that is potent and contains VERY LOW PIP. Aggression, oily skin and noticeable weight as well as strength gains were all apparent with the compound, which is expected with a fast absorbing compound like TNE.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend PharmaCom labs TNE for anyone looking for high quality TNE at an affordable price which carries very minimal PIP. Thank you Darius for producing high quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BeastMode5085's picture
  • LVL3
  • 308
 
  • BeastMode5085
  • 2 months ago

Review for Pharmacom Tbol 10mg tabs and Pharma Mix 5 pre workout blend

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, not much needed after the initial Q&A about the products. Very timely in email response or PM responses. Took about 24 hours each round

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick for international. Took about 11 business days to get to here. Packed perfectly, I actually had no idea what it was at first.

Items ordered

2- 10ml Pharma 5 preworkout mixes
200 Pharmacom Tbol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharma 5 prework mix is NOT for novices or people who can't handle PIP (me). It didn't matter where I pinned it, how much I pinned, what I cut it with, if I heated it up, or gauge of pin.... this shit bites HARD. I did get tren cough once and there was 2-3 times where I literally thought I may need to go to the ER because the pain was so bad for about 20-30 minutes post injection... but that was just pussitus acting up.
25mg Tren Base, 50mg Test Base, 25mg Winny Base is definitely a PIP recipe. BUT with all of that said, it was an awesome boost in workout. I definitely noticed the sweating start earlier and was more intense than normal. Strength got a little boost but not in weight amount but in reps. I was able to crank out a few more reps or even an additional sets when I took this. I really enjoyed this stuff on days I knew I had more time to spend in the gym, heavy days like legs or days when I needed that little extra. I tried 2ml's and I will say that was a lot. My eyes were watering for like 2 hours straight, i was soooo fucking hot that I wanted to lift naked but the pump was insane. Summation, great preworkout product with awesome results but absolutely not for anyone new or anyone with severe pussitus (PUSS- ITIS).

This is my 3rd or 4th time with Pharmacom orals. I took anavar and halo before (I believe their Dbol as well). Absolutely loved the tbol. Personal fan of tbol in general but this falls right in line with my experience with Pharmacom orals. Sending the blister packages definitely makes me feel confident about the product but more importantly I saw great results. I used about half my supply on a kick start to my most recent cycle. I saw almost instant increases in muscle hardness and density. Strength shot up in about a week of use. Saw an easy 5-10lb gain of strength per lift per week. The back pumps were definitely there and I used taurine tabs to overcome that. I ran this at 50mg per day split into 2-3 doses depending on the day. Love this product as a kick or finisher to any cycle. Was perfect as I used it to increase the strength with out putting excess bloat or weight on (cut cycle).

Both products are great quality, provided measurable results and did their job.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dacubanheat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dacubanheat
  • 2 months ago

What can I say but PHARMACOMSTORE is absolutely amazing! The stuff they have is the strongest I have ever used and I have tested out at least 5 other brands if not more. They got a customer for life! 10/10 Go with pharmacom you wont be sorry!

Communication & Ordering process

Did not need the use of support. Communication was quick when I did ask a question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was shipped in multiple packages. Very discrete

Items ordered

Test 300
Tren
Deca
Equipose
Dbol
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test 300 - The oil was thick hard to pull even using a 22g. The results were amazing. 2 other friends also tested this and had same experience. This is coming from testing out other brands. No where near as strong as this test
Tren - have not tested out yet
Deca - Fantastic! Strongest and heaviest I have ever been. Running at 600mg a week very little sides from this if at all. No real bloat
Equipose - have not tested out yet
Dbol - OMG this is the strongest dbol ever! Strength went through the roof but had bad sides from it. Lost my appetite and also started getting gyno but managed to get that under control. Amazing!
Anadrol - friend used this got him to be the strongest he has ever been. He had to keep from going to heavy to avoid injury cant wait to try this myself

Additional commentary

2 other friends used this test and had amazing results with it. I have tried multiple brands and nothing compares to pharmacom! They got a customer for life. Never going to try another brand. Going to order some HGH next and give that a go. Cant wait to switch over to tren and get cut for the summer!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 2 months ago

Sample pack

Communication & Ordering process

Always good. A1

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Reasonable for international. Had trouble but they re-shipped very descrete...

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Very poten. Was my first time trying tren, ran low dose at 300mg week. Test at 500mg week. Can definitely tell when u pin that ish. Burns a lil but not bad, pip goes away pretty quick. The pumps were so amazing during training sesssions. Was constantly hungry. Overall I would definitely try again.

Additional commentary

Definitely gonna order again.

  • Da-Kine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Da-Kine
  • 2 months ago

I ordered HGH , anavar, test 300, masteron 300 mix.
It took a bit to get everything in, but I understand this isn't amazon prime LOL. However I got my complete order and it was packed safe and secure. They have GREAT communication and customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

couldn't be better!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a bit to get everything. But customer service was top notch and was given all tracking info.

Items ordered

UGH
anavar
Test 300
Masteron 300 mix

Product effectivenes and experience

Loved the HGH , test 300 and masteron 300 mix.
Didn't see any results from the anavar tho. I was taking 40mg a day. I might need to up the dose to 60mg a day.

Additional commentary

Definitely going to order from them again!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goodfella1118's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Goodfella1118
  • 2 months ago

Long over due review for pharmacon bold 300.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed but responds crazy fast via email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was sealed super tight , no way to know what's inside.

Items ordered

Bold 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the bold 300, pinned smooth , nice clear oil , no floaters. No pip . Pinned twice a week along with some test from another source. Muscles were nice and full. Overall hard look with some vascularity to boot.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom bold is legit , was crazy hungry , had bloods drawn hgb and hematocrit were way elevated as well as rbc's .

I recommend shopping here!