EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.28
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 119
Service
  • 10
  • 120
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 120
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 118
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.28
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5126
    • Reviews: 7281
    • Views: 682638
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • Celestiax's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Celestiax
  • 4 months ago

I participated in the sexual health promo and ordered a ton of generic Viagra 100 mg.

Communication & Ordering process

It was great. The process was effortless and they notified me when the order was on its way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Took about 12 days from order to door.

Items ordered

Viagra 100 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Surprised to say the least! I didn't think I had sexual health issues and just wanted these for a bit extra 'fun'. When I took my first pill, I noticed a difference almost right away: random arousal, morning wood 'which I haven't had in a few years' and overall harder erections and quicker recovery. No adverse side effects yet. I will update this review if blood work suggests otherwise, but so far so good!

Additional commentary

Very good source. Great service and the products are good too. I was blown away by how good this generic Viagra is. Definitely ordering again, promo or not!

I recommend shopping here!
  • spike03z's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • spike03z
  • 4 months ago

Alpha pharma Nandrolone Decatonate (DECA)
Very effective at only 350mg weekly
Joints feel much better lubricated
My knee joint used to hurt during squats but doesn’t hurt anymore after couple weeks on DECA.

Communication & Ordering process

Was prompt and effective

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Properly secured
Products were intact upon delivery

Items ordered

Alphara Pharma Nanadrolone Decatonate

Product effectivenes and experience

350mg weekly for roughly 12 weeks
Very effective products
Joint pain relived

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3h68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 3h68
  • 4 months ago

I have placed and received a few orders from PharmaComStore. I’m an older guy. Diet consists of 200 plus grams protein and around 2500 to 3000 calories. Weight train 5 days per week an cardio 2.
I read a lot before I ordered. The reviews were right. Gear arrives in a reasonable time and just like any normal mail order. 3rd lifetime experience. Cycle was 1ml Sustanon 350 per week for 10 weeks with 10 mg Anavar twice a day for 4 weeks. No pip and no noticeable sides. Good strength and stamina gains by week 4. Blood pressure elevated to 141/84 and by week 8 leveled out at 124/64 with rested heart rate at 68. 3 weeks after last pin started clomid twice Ed for 4 weeks. Body weight went from 230 to 242. After 10 weeks off I felt comfortable to start back. This is mild, I know, but it has met my expectations. I had no energy and strength was fading. I feel great again.

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed to contact PharmaComStore. Info that was sent kept me informed of what was needed to know.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items arrived pretty much just like they said. Packaging was professional.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350, Anavar10, clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

1 ml test weekly for 10 weeks
Anavar 10 mg twice a day for 4 weeks
Clomid weeks 13 through 16 twice a day

Additional commentary

These guys are pros

I recommend shopping here!
  • Loren swayer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Loren swayer
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My last cycle of test e and nandrolone decay from PharmaComStore was great gained 30lb of mass in 2 months my gear got here very quick and was one of the most successful cycles I have done I'm about to order some d-bol from them.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much need they tell you when you stuff is shipped and tracking number always works

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had my package stopped by customers always get what I order and in good shape can't go wrong here

Items ordered

Test E, nandalone decays, tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I took test and decay for 12 weeks at a dosage of 250mg test every 3 days along with nandalone deca at 200mg every 3 days and gained 30lb of solid mass never lost any and 0 PIP

Additional commentary

I have tried other sites all I can say is that PharmaComStore will be my main provider for AAS I recommened everybody should try it first

I recommend shopping here!
  • Versatile's picture
  • LVL1
  • 76
 
  • Versatile
  • 4 months ago

HUCOG 10000iu HCG

Communication & Ordering process

No need it to much of it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived without trouble even from third world country. I was worried about customs because this country is often associated with stuff like this but no problem at all. And it was even fast!

Items ordered

HUCOG 10000iu HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

I did 1500iu shots EOD in the end of the my last cycle, for 2 weeks before start of my PCT.
I felt that I need as much as possible help for my body to recover from my longest cyclet yet.
I immediately felt some estro related sides(i took it as the sign that shit is good) but aromasin took care of them.
Now, I am 2 weeks post cycle and waitin like 3 more weeks and then do some bloodwork of fsh,lh and test but i feel quite well overall.

Additional commentary

You can't simply go wrong with Pharmacom. And more I got this as free gear from promo offer so thank you a lot. As usual five stars services.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hamaddfox's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • hamaddfox
  • 4 months ago

I have ordered from 09/10/2018 23:32 from that time I didn't get my order until today.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!
It would be better for both of us if you would stop mentioning locations and dates, as you also did on your previous post.

Your PM was replied but we have yet to receive your order number.

There is no reason for you to panic no matter what happens or how big the delay is. We are active since 2008 and present on all the major boards, you will find thousands of reviews about our products and services and for sure no customer who has ever lost his money with us.

Please ensure a proper communication with our team through one of our channels so that we can be properly assist you.

Thank you,
PCS

  • hamaddfox's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • hamaddfox
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • matiasss's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • matiasss
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bubblegum's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bubblegum
  • 4 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!
Since you are a new member here we should inform you that it is best to send us a Friend Request first, followed by your order number, so that we can properly identify and verify your purchase.

some kind of error with tracking

This is unlikely and we prefer not to use use words like " supposedly " when addressing to a customer, we prefer facts and clear answers based on proofs, therefore please give us all the info so that we can do our job and assist you.

supposedly it is lost through the carrier

Lost or missrouted, they all reach at some point to the address .... however, you don't have to wait that long for the products .... even if the carrier's fault, if order is not delivered 30 days from the shipping date we will immediately reship it ... we have the same transparent reshipping policy since 2008.

Thank you,
PCS

  • Bobbyluv's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bobbyluv
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Kitty0507's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Kitty0507
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • misterX2
  • 4 months ago

Promo 100$ credit

Communication & Ordering process

it is always a pleasure to communicate with them, quick to answer all my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast shipping and discreet package

Items ordered

pharmacom provrion 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using 25mg of tesosterone propionate a day when I started using their 50mg proviron a day right in the morning after breakfast, I started to feel a strong increase in libido after a few days, my erections were harder, after about two weeks my muscles looked much harder and more vascular, I felt more energy in my workouts and I felt much better as a sense of general well-being. my blood tests are back with free testosterone twice the maximum range. I can confirm once again that also proviron is of high quality and does its job.

Additional commentary

thank you very much. and I hope you never change.

I recommend shopping here!
  • solomongrundy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • solomongrundy
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • vinnyphysique's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • vinnyphysique
  • 4 months ago

Pharma was nice enough to include me in a promo to try some product I haven't ever tried to was super excited.

Communication & Ordering process

Always kind and responsive. Never had to wait long at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 14 days. Pretty fast for int so I can't complain.

Items ordered

1 pack Alfa anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the oxymethalone 50mg for 3 weeks and man aboms work lol. Strength was through the roof. I was very pleased cause it's what I really wanted out of it. Body Weight didn't jump as I thought it would but that's ok with me. Over all very happy with this gear.

Additional commentary

Thanks pharma! Never used a bad product done them so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rgrein1973's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Rgrein1973
  • 4 months ago

I have ordered quite a few times from pharmacomstore and everytime has been extreamly easy. The one time their was a hiccup, they added some extras and it wasnt even that big of a deal!

Communication & Ordering process

They always reply quickly. My timezone does not match theirs so i would get my responses in the middle of the night, but it is always quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Takes about 7-10 days from payment to door. Always secure and non descript.

Items ordered

Test E 400, EQ, Tren Ace 100, SUST 350.

Product effectivenes and experience

The pharmacom brand is legit, Tren turned me into a mad man. No PIP on any of it and have had huge gains 26lbs of lean mass. Im on TRT so the test is constant but ive been cycling on and off stacks for a year now.

Additional commentary

Great company, good prices. Nice staff!

I recommend shopping here!
  • funkflex35's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • funkflex35
  • 4 months ago

Promo Letro 2.5mg X 50

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days ta

Items ordered

Balkan Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Nasty gyno knot on left side. Bloods had me at 220 estrogen levels. Came off test. Tapered up from 1mg to 2.5mg over two weeks. Stayed at 2.5 mg for 45 days until knot was dissolved. Acne cleared up and hairloss stopped. My libido is starting to come back. I did a standard pct but with letro also included. My boys seemed to bounce bacl nicely. I had alot of dryness and sore joints but the loss of water had me looking shredski. These will always be kept on hand. No more research ai for me. These nice hard tabs in blister packs saved my ass!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Enjekshun's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Enjekshun
  • 5 months ago

Ordered 4 bottles of Dragon Pharma prop 100 and Dragon Pharma winstrol 10. First time ordering with Pharmacom was this past summer and they did not disappoint. High quality product, would recommend anyone to shop at Pharmacom.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took about 3 weeks to receive package. Super stealthy and secure.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Prop 100 x 4
Dragon Pharma Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality product, Made tons of gains in 8 week cycle. gained about 12 lbs of solid muscle ran the prop 1ml/eod. Winstrol at 50mgs/day.

Additional commentary

One of my top 3 favorite sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CCX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • CCX
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've ordered twice now from Pharmacom and my orders have always been correct and on time. Never an issue with the service, delivery or quality. On the products I've ordered, I've been able to go to the manufacturers websites to verify product authenticity and they always check out.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with Pharmacom is always prompt. I've had questions on both of my orders and they answered right away and took care of the issues at hand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet. My orders have always arrived together and correct.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Labs Test Cyp 250
Pharmacom Labs Nandralone 300
Alpha Pharma Test 250 Ampoule
Alpha Pharma Nandrlone 250
Dragon Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I usually do the same cycle - about 1ml of 250 test a week with about 200 deca mixed in. These products are as good or better than anything I've used including going to a compounding pharmacy through my doctor.
The first ten week cycle was great. I waited about 8 weeks and started a second cycle which is going exactly according to plan!

Additional commentary

I'll be ordering again in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • livingthedream's picture
  • LVL3
  • 215
 
  • livingthedream
  • 1 month ago

Have used PharmacomStore for years. They allowed me to participate in the $200 sexual meds promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Always a professional source. Communication is timely and no follow up necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything arrived intact and discreetly packaged.

Items ordered

Ordered a variety of ED meds: Sildenafil 100mg, Vardenafil 20 40 and 60mg, Tadalafil 20 40 and 60mg and 20mg sublingual, and Avanafil 50mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Sildenafil is what was to be expected and worked regularly. Vardenafil 20s didn't do much, 40s worked and 60s were cruel on my woman :). Tadalafil 20s seemed weak, 40s were ok and 60s had me going for days. Didn't get much from the Avanafil. And didn't notice much from the sublinguals; preferred the standard pills.

Update: still nothing on the Avanafil, it's like I haven't taken anything. The higher dose Vardenafils and Tadalafils are definitely the best of this bunch as it pertains to my individual response to the compounds.

Additional commentary

Maybe because of my age or frequency of use it takes a higher dosage to get the desired effects, or for all I know it could be the actual amount of meds in the pills. I recommend the Sildenafil and high dose Tadalafil and Vardenafil. If I had to pick, the high dose Vard hit the hardest (no pun intended).

Pharmacomstore is a great source that I have purchased from many times, I recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • richnyce33's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • richnyce33
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • algo
  • 5 months ago

A review for PREGNYL 5000IU HCG

Communication & Ordering process

Response within 24h as advertised.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As always very discrete as any other mail piece.

Items ordered

2x PREGNYL 5000IU HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

This was used after 16 week NPP/Test E cycle, started hcg after last test jab. Run 500iu ed for first week then 2 weeks 500iu eod. Then discontinued hcg and started my very light pct protocol(I don't believe in high serm dosages). Recovered real nice, balls are back to normal. Last bloods 1 month after pct: Test- 6 ng/ml; E2 - 25 pg/ml. Never running a cycle without hcg. I trust that it's legit pharma-grade. Satisfied with this product and will definitely be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Huntaro's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Huntaro
  • 5 months ago

At first I gave them the wromg information, this was corrected with some back and forth emailing. The product arrived from China in about 3 weeks. The product seems great. Price seems great

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. They are nice and responded to me every time I sent them a msg. Including explaining my questions and walking me through the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product arrived in a reasonable time. Nothing wrong with the shipping. Nondiscreet amd nothing was broke.

Items ordered

Sustanon 350
Arimidex

Both from Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Product seems great. I am feeling like I have much higher test. This is my first cycle so I can't compare it to other products I've tried.

Additional commentary

I will probably use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • rudynate's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • rudynate
  • 5 months ago

My first order from pharmacomstore was a pre-contest cycle that I ordered in early August in plenty of time for when I needed it in September. The package never arrived. They didn't seem very proactive or like they wanted to do anything about it so I got the gear from another source and only had to start the cycle a few days late. A month after the shipment vanished, I got an email saying that they were re-shipping it, and it arrived without problems and very fast, probably within ten days. A short time after that, I got an email saying that I would receive a bonus shipment. The bonus shipment took about two weeks. I thought the bonus was very generous - 5 vials of T-prop. So even though we got off to a rough start, I feel like Pharmacom came through for me and did their best with a bad situation. I will continue to purchase from them. Everyone I dealt with at Pharmacom was flawlessly polite and they are a pleasure to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

Not great at first, but later interactions made up for it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was tightly sealed and looked unobtrusive.

Items ordered

masteron
T-prop
anavar
clen

Product effectivenes and experience

the oils were all dragon pharma. I've used their products before and I like them. The var gave me heartburn.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joeyt1969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Joeyt1969
  • 5 months ago

Ordered my products on September 20. Only received a partial order which came about 10 days ago.

Communication & Ordering process

I received email communication within 12 hours.

Items ordered

1 20mg Nolvadex
1 PREGNYL 5000IU HCG
1 AROMASIN 25MG
1 CEMPES
4 DRAGON PHARMA PROPIONAT 100
3 DRAGON PHARMA TRENBOLONE 100

Additional commentary

I've only received the tren and test. Prop. I emailed Mathias to inform him of what I had received and what I had not. He responded by giving me the information that my order had cleared customs. I saw that online weeks ago. I have a partial order and I was basically given an I don't give a shit response. I've used this source in the past with no issues and now that I have one, I'm shit out of luck? That is bad business.
STAY AWAY FROM THIS SOURCE!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!

I received email communication within 12 hours.

Thank you for appreciating the promptitude of our customer service department.

Only received a partial order which came about 10 days ago.

Your order shipped from 2 warehouses, delivery from the second one takes longer. We do have warehouses with 5-6 days delivery and also with 100% shipping success rate ... contacting us prior to your purchase you can get the best recommendation based on your delivery location.

Ordered my products on September 20

It is irrelevant the date when you have placed your products into the shopping cart.
We calculate delivery time from the moment your order is dispatched out from our location.

Most of our customers pay several days later and if they don't choose Bitcoin as a transfer method then other transfer method takes at least 3-4 days for processing these days or are often cancelled.

I emailed Mathias to inform him of what I had received and what I had not. He responded by giving me the information that my order had cleared customs.

This is the CORRECT answer.

I've used this source in the past with no issues and now that I have one, I'm shit out of luck? That is bad business.

You have used us in the past with success and you have seen our reputation for years on this board and on 20 more others and now because of a delay which we can't control, we are bad business.
Adding to that, the package you are already waiting shows that it has passed customs.

Have you read our Terms and Conditions? 30 days if not delivered after dispatch date you are eligible for reshipment, there is no customer who has ever lost money with us as we have the same transparent policies since 2008.

There is no single PM from you here, on Eroids, asking for more info about your second package, prior to your "review" .... but we understand, the "arrogant" answer of our staff member who told you that your second package has passed customs and you should be patient, was out of place and you needed to shout your despair.

STAY AWAY FROM THIS SOURCE!

?

  • MegaTRON13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • MegaTRON13
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Cialis promo

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1489
 

Today your whoring ends.

  • Negan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Negan
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Review for Pharmacy Test e 300