PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.81
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 153
Service
  • 9.99
  • 153
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 150
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 149
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.81
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5037
    • Reviews: 7080
    • Views: 660901
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!

We ordered from them due to their high rating on this site especially, among others.

Ratings are higher for a reason, here and also on ALL other boards / forums we are members of.
We are arguably, the most reviewed and discussed source online.

One order was split into two without telling us.

Our store ships from several warehouses.
If you would have properly checked your CHECKOUT form or the product page you would have realized.

The first order took 12 days to arrive in the US, has been "inbound into customs" - NOT "inbound OUT of customs" as the site likes to say, since May 26th, it is now July 5th.

We have 2 warehouse with no seizures to US for the past 9 consecutive months.
However, we are using for shipping manufacturer bases also, like DP, without importing first to our locations.

You can always choose a specific warehouse from which you want your order shipped from.

They communicated only after threatening to write a bad review.

All e-mail replies are answered within 24h ... ALWAYS!

If you continue with any form of "threats" or "blackmail" you can be sure the dialogue will be stopped.

If this company is of any good reputation, they will not only reship our initial order, but make this grossly misadvertising right in whatever way they see fit.

If they do, we will inform the community.

If you would accept our Friend Request, maybe we will know more of your situation.

Everything is written in our Terms and Conditions and I can assure you that there is no customer who has ever lost money with us.
If an order is lost or seized, it will be always reshipped ... always been like that even since 2008.

Thank you!

  • lifting211's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • lifting211
  • 4 months ago

Ordered raloxifine

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great and fast

Items ordered

Raloxifine

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it for two months helped me get my natural t restored have been shutdown badly by sarms I used from another vendor that I’m pretty sure were just steroids and not sarms at all every step felt like a chore and no libido or energy this raloxifine helped me gain energy and libido back in conjunction with other serms I’m using from other vendors

Additional commentary

Great I used raloxfine 60-120mg everyday

I recommend shopping here!
  • lordypig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • lordypig
  • 5 months ago

Amazing quality as always with these guys! Only problem is that the products I want for my next cycle are sold out! lol

Communication & Ordering process

Responses received always within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was surprised that packaging was not "stealth" like previous orders, which concerned me regarding customs but it did make it through after sitting in customs for 7 weeks! Looks like pharma grade - very impressive.

Items ordered

-3 x Test Phenylpropionate
-4 x Anavar
-1 x Aromasin
-1 x Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 10 week cutting cycle of 250mg test and 60mg anavar per day, alongside hcg 250iu twice per week from a different source. 12.5mg aromasin 2 to 3 times per week. Have used the phenylpropionate ester before and really like it - there is a bit of PIP I found but very manageable and felt great pinning only twice per week. Felt the mental effects of the test after a few days, very little water retention at that dose, even with the hcg.

The anavar is INCREDIBLE. My body literally transformed over 10 weeks, losing 12 lbs total but gaining some muscle and strength as well, which is impressive given my 400 calorie per day deficit. Everyone says I look bigger even though I weigh so much less, but that's probably because of the hardness, fullness, and vascularity of the muscles. I think it's important to note here that I didn't "feel" the anavar much at all for the first few weeks. It really is a slow and steady steroid that works over time. I really started to notice the results at the end of week 5 and the gains train just kept rolling through to the end of the 10 weeks. I didn't seem to have any liver issues at this doseage and duration but I was also taking TUDCA. I would honestly say that 40 to 50 mg is all you probably need of this Anavar.

Aromasin and clomid work as expected. Had to actually drop the aromasin for a week at one point because I think I crashed my estrogen.

Additional commentary

In terms of quality, you really can't beat Pharmacom. Everything I've purchased from these guys has worked exactly as it should. If ordering to Canada, leave yourself a good 7 or 8 weeks for customs clearance (could be as quick as 3 weeks though).

They recently added a bunch of other brands and products to their online store, which I think is great, but ever since then they've been sold out of most of their Pharmacom brand products. I am currently unable to place an order for the products that I want because they are sold out and I've been told by Pharmacom that they're not sure when they will be re-stocked :( ....

I recommend shopping here!
  • bundlz's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • bundlz
  • 5 months ago

Review for pharmacom letrozole

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was easy and smooth like always no problems no nonses with this source

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A whas around 10 days package nice wrapped up but the product was not in the original box..

Items ordered

Letrozole (letros) 2.5 mg/tab 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Its the first time i used it normally i use aromasin. I splitted the tab in 4 and used it eod my whole cycle long it did what it supposed to do no gyno flares no estro crash better than aromasin i used in the past

Additional commentary

Quality effectif product thanks P com

I recommend shopping here!
  • heriolas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • heriolas
  • 5 months ago

I am using gear about five years from now and since I am using pharmacomstore products I am feeling much better and stronger than ever before.
The results I got from pharmacomstore gear are always as expected, or even better.
They are doing a really great job in every aspect and I definitely recommend shopping here!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Support definitely is incorrigible. Every question was answered in a few hours, sometimes in about 30 minutes, ever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet. I usually do big orders. They are always sending those big orders in two separate packages to reduce chance of seizure and I do not have to pay for that extra package. That is a great support guys!
I am currently living in europe, delivery is always about 2 - 3 weeks, that is great for me ordering from their international site. Also the tracking number is always fine and doing its job to keep me updatet with my order status.

Items ordered

5x Test E
3x Bold U
3x Tren E
1x HGH / pharmatropin
2x Clen / Meltos
1x Anastrazolol

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently on a bulking cycle since my last amateur competition on may, 2018.
I am doing 1cc of Test/Bold/Tren every five days, so it is one 3cc shot every five days.
Additionally I am doing 2 IU's of HGH upon waking up before my 30 minutes of cardio on an empty stomach and then 10 IU's of Insulin which is from another brand because unfortunately pharmacomstore is not producing/selling Insulin. I am repeating those 2 IU's of HGH at afternoon before my Training session and again 10 IU's of Insulin with my post workout shake after training.
The anastrazolol I am using once a day 1mg with my breakfast.
I did exactly the same cyclye 1,5 years ago preparing/bulking for my last competition, also from pharmacomstore.
I gained a good amount of quality muscle and strength with that cycle which gave me my first win this year.

Additional commentary

I will stay with this brand as long as they stay with their great quality gear.
The only thing I do not like is that they do not sell Insulin, so I always have to deal with another customer for that. For me, trying to compete at a professionell level, Insulin is a must have, but I think most of you guys should stay away from this.
The actual pharmacomstore products will give you sufficient gains!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DoUCut69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DoUCut69
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This review is a long overdue. G.O.A.T. If this lab was a fighter It would be on the level with Ali. I have never had this quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. They addressed my concerns. Continued notification which is awesome.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

GREAT. Kept me informed and place an additional gift for the7 delay.

Items ordered

Tried Test E; Stanos ; Oxymethlone ; Sustanon 300 and Turinabol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E once a week with Oxymethlone 25 was a good starter but I must say the Sust 300 with the Stanos 10 for the first 3 weeks was the best.

SUST 1/2 ml twice a week and 40 mg of Stan daily. Added Turinabol 20 mg daily.

Additional commentary

The pumps are awesome on such a low dose let's me know this is of high quality. I was about reorder more of the Sust 300 and Tbol but notice that the Pharmacom brand is no longer available. :(

I recommend shopping here!
  • thebully.ac's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • thebully.ac
  • 5 months ago

This has been long over due ,sorry darius. Anytime ive ordered from pharmacom its always been top notch down the line.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything start to finish was perfect. Quick and insightful answers to all my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was 10 days from day of donation..freaking fast. Packaging is very well done

Items ordered

2 test eth 250
2 tren eth 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used them both to finish off a cycle. Low test ,high tren 400 test- 750 tren a week. Ridiculous strength gains as i hardened up and gained 10 pounds of quality muscle without the added water weight

I recommend shopping here!
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG
  • 5 months ago

This review is for Dianabolos 10 mg tabs and Meltos 40 mcg tabs. Ran the dbol to kick off my cycle and saw some nice results from it. Gained about 15 lbs at 30 mg a day, strength increased, had great pumps during workouts, i was very satisfied with it. Also ran the Meltos at 40 mcgs a day for the first week and 80 mcgs a day after that at the end of my cycle for shredding. Powerful stuff, i could feel the jitteryness while being on it. I was able to burn off the remaining fat around my abs that i was targeting using the Meltos and controlling my diet. I was extremely satisfied with both products and i look forward to running there gear again. Top notch gear! High quality!

Communication & Ordering process

They always respond promptly when contacted. Great customer service i was very impressed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was quicker than some other sources to the US.

Items ordered

Dianabolos 10 mg tabs and Meltos 40 mcg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality. Legit gear. Top notch.

Additional commentary

This source has better customer service than most sources i have dealt with on eroids. They always impress me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CO970's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • CO970
  • 5 months ago

I have to echo Bbtenone's review of Pharmacom.ws. I just completed my 6th order from them and I'm not satisfied with their recent changes. For starters, my order got seized at US Customs. I know this is largely out of their control, but they continue to advertise that they're on their 9th consecutive month of no seizures at US customs. They did give me store credit for the product amount and I had to pay for shipping again, which I feel is fair. The bigger issue I have is the change in partnerships they recently went through. DragonPharma reeks of everything I despise about the negative connotation this lifestyle generates for itself. Dragons, roar scary. I really like the professional feel of Pharmacom and the presentation of their products felt very medicinal and above board. Call it placebo, but I genuinely felt a major difference in their gear vs some of the other gear I'd gotten elsewhere. All versions of test were top notch. The growth was unbelievable. But the best product hands down, was the PharmaMix 2. Since they partnered with these new manufacturers, they no longer offer this nor do they offer any of the other proprietary Pharmacom products. Instead, I had to order DragonPharma and I do not like what I'm reading on the boards. I suspect Pharmacom had some kind of manufacturing issue and had to cease production and was forced to make a series of hail mary partnerships with any other manufacturer who would allow them to supply through Pharmacom's website just to maintain relationships with their current clientele. It feels like a desperate move and I hope it's only temporary until they can get back to producing their own, very high quality products once again. Until then, I'm currently looking for another vendor.

Communication & Ordering process

I always had great luck with communication. The only issue I've had was when I asked if their proprietary products were still available. No response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always great. I had an order seized at US Customs last month. Please note that Pharmacom made good though. They gave me store credit for the product value.

Items ordered

Pharmamix 2
HGH
Test E, CYP, Prop (various dosages)
Provironos

Product effectivenes and experience

Their Pharmacom products are hands down better than anything on the market. I really hate that they're no longer available.

Additional commentary

Overall, this is (used to be) the best vendor. I'm actually stressed searching for an alternative that will measure up to the level of quality Pharmacom spoiled me with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 5 months ago
  • @CO970

Hello Sir!

I just completed my 6th order from them and I'm not satisfied with their recent changes.

Thank you for your extensive review and for your loyalty so far.
Quality will always be the same with our product line, we have an impeccable reputation to keep up with.

For starters, my order got seized at US Customs. I know this is largely out of their control, but they continue to advertise that they're on their 9th consecutive month of no seizures at US customs.

We currently operate 4 warehouses, and from 2 we have a 100% shipping success rate to US starting from the 1st of October '17.
Those are Warehouse no. 1 and Warehouse no. 2 and you can see them on our store platform.

Always great. I had an order seized at US Customs last month. Please note that Pharmacom made good though. They gave me store credit for the product value.

so, our team made it right, good to hear that.

Instead, I had to order Dragon Pharma and I do not like what I'm reading on the boards

Dragon Pharma is tested by the same companies testing Pharmacom Labs products, AnabolicLab + SIMEC, results being overall similar: https://anaboliclab.com/lab-results/brand-name/dragon-pharma/

Dragon Pharma reeks of everything I despise about the negative connotation this lifestyle generates for itself. Dragons, roar scary.

It's just a logo Sir ... Dragon Pharma is manufactured in China, same as Pharmacom Labs, in the exact same region and Dragons are the national symbol of China.

Check the lab results and actual reviews of the products ... more than 95% of Asian manufacturers are using the same raws and equipments and produce in same facilities ... after that it's just a matter of advertising and who makes the better boxes.

Since they partnered with these new manufacturers ...

The other manufacturer is Alpha Pharma, a human grade Indian manufacturer, licensed by the Indian Health Ministry to distribute products within a market with population over 1 bln: http://alpha-pharma.com/home.php

https://anaboliclab.com/lab-results/brand-name/alpha-pharma-healthcare/

https://www.check-alpha.com/main.php

This is the first pharma grade manufacturer of AAS we ever collaborated with and we will announce partnership with another one, real soon.

We have other pharma grade products available too, directly from our local drugstore chains, like Sustanon, Primobolan, Testosterone caps, HGH etc ... and many more to be added soon.

I always had great luck with communication.

.

Overall, this is (used to be) the best vendor. I'm actually stressed searching for an alternative

We will offer you a FULL REFUND if your bloods are lower than you have expected and we will make this as a permannet offer for you.
Since you are an old customer we will trust you that you will be transparent and honest about the results.

THank you!

  • Bbtenone87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bbtenone87
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ok so I'll a start off by saying I've been using these guys for the past few years and theyre the greatest source I've ever come across. However, my last order took longer than usual (still only 2 weeks so I guess I'm just spoiled, but it was a maybe 7 to 9 day process all together before) and just recently it seems theyve gone through some kind of a full overhaul with this dragon pharma partnership and gotten rid of a lot of their signature compounds that I've loved. Really hope this isn't the start of a downhill trend :(

Communication & Ordering process

At the beginning communication and support was unrivaled. Always responded and quickly. However, my last order it took days if they ever responded at all. Really disappointing because that was their best quality other than the gear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely discrete and safely packaged every time.

Items ordered

Pharmamix 6 (no longer offered after this new partnership. Extremely disappointing)
Pharmahen
Test

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were great. Little to no pip and effective

Additional commentary

The fact that they seem to have discontinued a lot of their signature compounds in favor of others has me questioning if they're still the same company dedicated the quality and customer satisfaction i known them to be or if theyve just become about the profit has me seriously considering trying another source

I recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Ok so I'll a start off by saying I've been using these guys for the past few years and they're the greatest source I've ever come across.

Thank you for your words and for being one of our valued customers.

my last order took longer than usual (still only 2 weeks so I guess I'm just spoiled, but it was a maybe 7 to 9 day process all together before

We are still using our own shipping locations but there are also some manufacturers shipping for us, directly from their base / production facility, like DP.

However, we are importing as much as possible to our main base, from where shipping success to US is 100%.

Delays can't be controlled and I'm sure you know that, please send me a PM with your order number ... but 2 weeks is not something to get panic from.

has me questioning if they're still the same company

Same company, same staff, same website, same warehouses, same reps on all the 27 boards we are present on :)

or if theyve just become about the profit has me seriously considering trying another source

Fair enough, you should and then you should compare and decide.

Thank you!

  • Gymlife4ever123456's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Gymlife4ever123456
  • 5 months ago

So i was lucky enough to join the promo for men's sexual enhancement products ..i went with the karmagra jellies and let me tell ya they were amazing ..i have been perscribed original Viagra but i didn't have insurance so the price was outrageous around 60$ a pill.the karmagra jelly is about 7$ ap single dose of 100 mg ..it hits u so quick compared to the pills ..i could literally feel it in 5 to 10 min .. and the experience was great stayed solid and strong for hours

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was good .. they responded back within 12 hrs of reaching out to them and had asnwers to my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The total wait time was about 14 days .. everything was well packaged and discrete .

Items ordered

3 boxes of 7 packs each box of karmagra jelly

Product effectivenes and experience

The product was better than expected . They kick in really fast and do exactly what there supposed ..strong erection , last longer and gerth.

Additional commentary

I will 100% surely order more of these ..

  • gainz123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gainz123
  • 5 months ago

Everything is legit, but communication is non-existent and prices are high compared to competitors.

Communication & Ordering process

There have been absolutely no responses to my messages. They have consisted of concerns about using an alias. Now there has been no response for the price match inquiry

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One product (sus) was sent as registered mail in the US, that requires an ID of the name on the package, therefore DO NOT USE AN ALIAS.

Items ordered

deca 300
sus 250

waiting for price match for HGH

  • boldenone99's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • boldenone99
  • 5 months ago

This is a Review for a PHARMANAN D 300

Communication & Ordering process

Im always very impressed with those guys communication , they have so many messages even that they will write you back in hours or in couple days but very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had a problem with packaging , discreet and never had a single vial broken or anything.they know what they doing.

Items ordered

Pharmacom PHARMANAN D 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this deca for 10weeks 1cc per week with testosterone.For my deca works only on low dossages i dont really tolerate more than 300mg per week anything more then that got too much side effects for me. I felt very good on this low dossage and it works perfect - bulk - lot of water retention my joints very lubricated too, My power went up also very good for that.Regeneration after work outs was great. have been using caber with that too just in case but i never had prolactin high or gyno thanks god. No Pip at all , oil looks smooth.thanks

Additional commentary

I like every pharmacom products they are on the top , my favourite brand !

I recommend shopping here!
  • da_yugest's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • da_yugest
  • 5 months ago

Pretty painless process, at least 50% of the delay was on my end because I didn't get how bitcoin works despite their great guides, but going forward will be using it exclusively thanks to them! Also fantastic website, easy to browse, easy on the eyes, doesn't seem "sketchy" like so many other sources do lol.

Communication & Ordering process

Always replied within 24 hours, very helpful advice, had to cancel two orders (one because WU was being an a** and one because I was an idiot and didn't know how to bitcoin) before actually placing my real one. They were very helpful in this process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From date of payment received to my doorstep was 22 days overall, HOWEVER I believe there were some issues over in china causing a delay, not pharmacom's fault. After waiting 10 days with no change in the status of the tracking number they gave me, I reached out. Within 48 hours I had received a new updated tracking number, received my package 7 days later. Very impressed with packaging.

Items ordered

Test Prop
Clen
Arimidex
All dragonpharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen definitely works, felt it basically immediately. Just started the test and arimidex recently so no comment on that, but I will say first couple of injections were smooth as butter with no PIP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • frankj7888's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • frankj7888
  • 5 months ago

top notch, 10+ orders and NEVER a problem

Communication & Ordering process

no need to contact but info received was current and accurate

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

couldn't be better....the best couldn't figure out what was in the box....

Items ordered

tren, sust, deca

Product effectivenes and experience

never an issue...1st time with the tren it was everything I heard it would be...besides the gain in #'s I got shredded fast....sust and deca for the size....

Additional commentary

as I said, not a better source out there. any issues are resolved immediately and gear is top notch...look no further

I recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • backup2018
  • 5 months ago

This is my overdue review for the promo i got from Pharmacomstore.ws

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were bang on. Only had to send an mail to get a tracker for the item so i could be sure id be in to sign for it. Vlad emailed me back a couple of hours later with the tracker. Item was tightly wrapped in bubble wrap t protect against breakage it was well disguised aswell.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fine it arrived in around 9 days.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The product was well dosed i was running a lab which will remain nameless as i dont want to be seen as lab bashing. However when i switched over to this product i felt it kick right in 3 days later after first pin! Huge spike in libido, strength and motivation. I ran it alongside NPP and dbol. I really reccomend this lab ive never been let down by any of the products ive used from pharmacom.

Additional commentary

All round this was a pleasant experience and high quality products. Its not the first time ive used this source and ive never been let down. Definitely going to place andother order soon for some pharmacom gear.
Thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaBullet06's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • DaBullet06
  • 5 months ago

I have used PharmaComStore products and they are amazing! I always get the results I’m looking for!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, just ordered and they shipped my supplies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a little under 3 weeks to receive my shipment.

Items ordered

3 Enantat 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I took 1cc twice a week for 14 weeks and of course followed it with my pct. Very smooth oils, no PIP, and very little sides. Gained a good 15 solid pounds.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thundermansfield409's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • thundermansfield409
  • 5 months ago

This review is long over due and I apologise to PHARMACOM for the delay. I lost all of my gear last fall due to Hurricane Harvey and have spent the past year fixing my house and am just now getting back in the gym. However, I did use their PHARMA TEST E 500 for a few weeks before I got flooded. It was super strong. I tend to get heavy PIP with the higher dosed test. This one was not as bad as some of the others I have experienced.

Communication & Ordering process

There is a reason that Pharmacom is #1. Always quick to reply and deliver.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was solid and super discrete.

Items ordered

PHARMA TEST E 500

Product effectivenes and experience

Very strong and I tolerated the PIP very well. Wish I had not flooded. I would have loved to run the whole thing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnyjohnyyespapa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • johnyjohnyyespapa
  • 5 months ago

I am 31 years old athletic male.
Been lifting for more than 10 years, but never thought about steroids until now.

My first ever cycle, my trainer suggested to go with D-bol to gain some weight,
I started with 30mg ed, for the first 5 days,
then increased to 50mg ed.
Appetite increased, I ate 5-6 times a day, sometimes woke up at 5am morning, felt hungry, go to kitchen and smash some protein shake and back to sleep.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response and supportive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 21 days since I placed an order.
Received:
in 2 weeks from the time when I got the tracking number.

Items ordered

Dianabolos 10x100, 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Started seeing serious gains from the 3rd week,
and started feeling side effects,
- sex drive went down, I had panic
then I lowered the daly dose down back to 30 mg ed.
now sex drive is back to normal which is cool.

I gained around 7 lbs in 4 weeks

this is very strong product. everyone from work, and my friends noticed my gains.
I know it's mostly fat and water.
but overall I'm impressed, how fast you can bulk.

Additional commentary

I would never do D-bol ONLY cycle anymore. don't rush, do your research. don't make my mistakes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymgeek's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gymgeek
  • 5 months ago

First time ordering from a UGL and after some time decided to go w/ PharmaComStore. I’m currently on TRT at 200mg Test C a week and wanted to do a blast w/ higher doses of test and some Masteron. The other products ordered were for a friend who regularly cycles w/ test, deca, and eq. He told me the UGL he normally uses but they were rated much lower than PharmaComStore so he rode w/ my pick. Side note: He liked the products better than his previous ones and especially liked the deca. His only complaint was the wait time but wants to order again through PharmaComStore.

Communication & Ordering process

Email communication was quick when placing the order, payment confirmation, and tracking information. Wrote one email for an update as delivery was longer than expected. Got a reply back from Mathias within 24hrs. Professional and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From payment confirmation to delivery took 38 days to arrive to the states. It came in a small cardboard box w/ one layer of small bubble wrap. The product was in individual boxes, labeled, and undamaged. Sticker was on the package that it was inspected by customs, marked as supplements, and sent.

Items ordered

Test E 500
Test C 300
Pharmaman D 300
PharmaMix M 300
Pharmabold 300
Anastrozolos

Product effectivenes and experience

Products I’m using are the Test E 500 and PharmaMix M300. The other items are being used by my friend.
Products are clear, clean, and identical looking to my TRT, pharmagrade Test. Been on blast for over 5 weeks, pinning x2 a week. I originally pinned .5cc of the Test E 500 and .7cc M300 but had to change due to the pip. The Test E 500 even at .5cc caused horrible pip where I was limping for 4 days at a time. Due to this I went to .5cc of my pharmagrade test c 200, .2cc TE500, and .7cc M300 pinned x2 a week. PIP is still there but much more manageable and not effecting daily activity. Start of the blast I was at 215lbs and currently at 204lbs. I’m leaner, harder, stronger, more vascular, muscle endurance/cardio is better, and noticing more aggression while training and driving. Libido has increased also.

Additional commentary

I’m looking forward to ordering from them again. I noticed that they have put other products on their site but I’ll be sticking to the PharmaComStore products when they are back in stock.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr6pak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mr6pak
  • 5 months ago

Pharmacomstore is great. With all the great reviews I took a chance and placed an small order. As expected it arrived in about 3 weeks after payment was accepted. I was so impressed that i immediately placed a second order and am about to place another.

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve only had a few questions but all were answered quickly and completely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Approximately 3 weeks after payment was accepted.

Items ordered

Tren A, Mast P, Oxandrolone, Bold 500, Stanos, TestRapid

Product effectivenes and experience

So far all I have used has been the Pharmacom Bold 500. I have used with my prescription TestC. I have used other UGL stuff that caused PIP. This Pharmacom Bold 500 pons as smooth as my prescription test. There is ZERO PIP. I’m hoping that the others are the same.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Pharmacomstore products. I’ve noticed lately that they have added a lot more products other than the Pharmacom branded products. I have ordered some of them but have not tried any of them yet. If they are as good as the Pharmacom branded stuff then it all good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kevro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • kevro
  • 5 months ago

Highly recommend this source. Gear is very clean and doing everything as expected.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responded within 24hrs to and questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

exactly 3 weeks from the time I placed the order.

Items ordered

Pharma Test C250

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been pinning 200mgs every 3.5 days I'm on week 5 and appetite,strength and sex drive are through the roof. gained 20lbs in the 5 weeks so far and sides have been minimal with oily skin and a little water retention. also very little to no pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • Keepmovingforward's picture
  • LVL1
  • 98
 
  • Keepmovingforward
  • 5 months ago

Some of the cleanest and best test prop I’ve ever ran. Strength went up a ton, got a few more pimples than normal and my sex drive was thru the roof. I also order some viagra/kamagra to try out I’ve heard mixed reviews. That shit is also strong and I’d only cut chunks off because I think a full one would be to much for me. Thanks for amazing gear will definitely be ordering again.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good but barley needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clean and safe everything landed perfectly.

Items ordered

Test prop100. Kamagra.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop at 75mg ed for 4 weeks as kicker.

Additional commentary

Everything was top notch and quality is second to none. Thanks again fellas.

I recommend shopping here!
  • slt10op's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • slt10op
  • 5 months ago

Review on Test 300, Anavar, T3, etc. Highly recommend there products. This was my second order.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was fast and within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was about 10 business days and the packaging was super discreet and products were wrapped individually.

Items ordered

Test300, Anavar, T3

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Test300 for about 10 weeks. With Anavar at 50 mg and T3. The test helped me keep my muscle while I was cutting. I started at 206 lbs and was able to cut to 198 lbs while on Anavar and T3. With the Anavar and test combination I felt really strong!! The pumps I got for the Anavar made it difficult to do cardio cause my calf muscles were so pumped!! I never got hot or sweaty for the T3 but I was also drinking lots of water. My recovery time was really fast while I was training. I didnt get really sore while using these products.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend shopping here. The products are good quality and clean. My order was a little late but they put add a few other products into my package. Which I really appreciate.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigThing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 248
 
  • BigThing
  • 5 months ago

Review of Pharmacom Pharma Nan 100

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always fast and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2 weeks and the items were packed very well and discreetly.

Items ordered

40 amps Pharmacom NPP 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom products are one of the top UGL labs in my opinion. Everything starting from the cool slim boxes with the amps sliding out, holograms etc, to the ams being of high quality, easily opening, without crashing in my hands to the oil going in smoothly without any pip. NPP is my favorite drug and I use it in almost every cycle. Used it along 250mg of test and started seeing the results at the end of 2nd week with an awesome pump at the gym. Slow increase in strength followed, joint pain went away and amazing pump in and off the gym. It was first injectable product I run from Pharmacom and I have to say that I am impressed with the quality.

Additional commentary

I recommend Pharmacom products to anyone looking for quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ss007's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • ss007
  • 5 months ago

Review for Dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and efficient

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A and packaging were exceptional and fast.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I been running there Dbol on and off and It's the only Dbol i've been running for 3 years now. I only run 20mg a day.Some days 30mg. Thats all you need. These are really strong. Within a week you can feel the pumps, muscle fullness. Sense of well-being. Doesn't add water weight or bloat. Very clean gains and strength gains.

Additional commentary

All their products are top notch. Clean and discreet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigtymer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bigtymer
  • 5 months ago

This was my first order and am definitely glad I used PharmaComStore! I was nervous but it was here quick exactly what I wanted and got a little bonus. Definitely a regular customer now and recommend shopping here.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Kept me up to date until shipment and it came quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was super discreet and the products themselves wrapped nice and tight. Only took weeks to the US.

Items ordered

Sust. (Induject-250 10x10ml ampules)
Anaridex 1mg
Tamil 20mg
Clofi 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Per week 250mg sust weeks 1-10 and 300mg EQ weeks 3-12 ( mild cycle). Almost immediately I could feel the test most likey from the short esters in the blend but by Week two I already noticed gains and Recovery time was almost none exsitant! On week 4 wow really didn't expect this from such a mild cycle Ana 1/2 mg every other day seems to be doing it's job! Already had these brand serms so I know they work great.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend shopping here quality products, service and shipping. Was skeptical about ordering online but PharmaComStore has made things so easy and discreet already placed my next order and look forward to leaving another good reveiw!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inkslinger's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Inkslinger
  • 5 months ago

Received a Promo of Stanso(Winstrol) from pharmacom. Nothing but good did it do to me. Really loved it and saw very good results from it. Defitnely will get more in the near future.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Fast and very helpful when I had any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. Nothing was damaged and everything was perfect.

Items ordered

Stanso10(Winstrol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was very good. I took for a month at a moderate dosage and saw good fat loss as expected. Very good stuff.

I recommend shopping here!