PharmacomStore.WS

  • 97.17
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.95
  • 280
Service
  • 9.98
  • 280
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 280
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 278
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 97.17
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 4627
    • Reviews: 6145
    • Views: 571543
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • hammerjack00069's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hammerjack00069
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

For those asking if this company is legit, there is a reason they are #1. I've order now 7 products from them. So far everything has arrived in a fraction of the time promised and is very well packaged and professional. Top quality stuff. I've order their pharmamix 2, pharmamix 6 (both top grade, great results in short time). Also some acne medication, HGH and PCT gear. My HGH test came back 'high' 2 hours of injecting 3 UI.Their communication and customer service is top notch; they won't leave you blowing in the wind. If you hear somebody complaining about their order taking a month, I have not had that experience. But consider this, the shipper does not have control once the product leaves their possession. Weather, customers and shipping delays are unavoidable. Be patient. If your order is lost Pharmacom will take care of you. I see no reason to buy anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication and customer service is top notch; they won't leave you blowing in the wind.

Items ordered

pharmamix 2
pharmamix 6
Meltos (clenbuterol)
pharmatropin hgh
ROAS (Isotretinoin)
Pahrmabol 100 (injectable dianabol -freebie surprise 10x100)

Product effectivenes and experience

haven't tried the clen or ROAS yet but the dianabol, pharmamixes and HGH are top notch! Immediate results and no unwanted side affects. It's only been about 3 weeks but this stuff KICKS!

Additional commentary

Don't bother with anyone else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JuiceJunky's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • JuiceJunky
  • 2 months ago

Review is for Pharmacomstore.ws

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great, I always receive a response to any messages or emails i have ever sent on multiple orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A times are within the Sources limits, the packages are nicely finished with products intact and without tampering.

Items ordered

2x PROVIRONOS 50
2x ANASTROZOLOS

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been taking Proviron daily now for approx 2 months, I love it. You can def tell that you have a boost in libido and an increase in free test (I should have labs in the next two weeks).
Anastrozol is as to be expected, I have been taking 1/2 a tab twice a week and have not had any Gyno problems or soreness.

Additional commentary

Great source with great communication, T/A and quality products! I would highly recommend them to any noob trying to place their first order and not sure where to start.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigben8496's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bigben8496
  • 2 months ago

Second time I order from Darius with nice results for a new bulking cycle, whole process was greatly managed with full communication and attention from Vladimir when required.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and support from Vladimir all the time, specially when shipment got delayed and he offered a 10% discount and bonus product due to this situation

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Although shipment got delayed a few days, Vladimir gave very accurate estimation of T/A. Packaging was extraordinarily stealthy as usual, no problems at all.

Items ordered

Ordered following products

  • PHARMATEST P 100
  • PHARMASUST 500
  • TURINABOLOS 10
  • PHARMANAN P 100 (2)
  • PHARMANOLT 300
  • PHARMADRO P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

12 week bulking cycle, 8 weeks long esters (pharmasust and pharmanolt) and turinabolos as kick start, 4 week short esters (NPP, test prop and masteron), allowing me to gain about 16 pounds and managed to hold 11 by the end of it with a 10% bf

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pounds23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • Pounds23
  • 2 months ago

Dbol and test p amps

Communication & Ordering process

There was none needed just sat back and waited but whenever I needed answers or support from previous orders or promo always answered within hrs latest 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a has always been within the slotted time frame usually 7 days the longest I've waited is 12 days the soonest was 5 days this time was 10 days

Items ordered

Dbol
And test p amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quailty is top self on the dbol some of the best I've ran kick-started for the first four weeks of my cycle I would take 30mgs an hour before training with a scoop of peanut butter by the end of week one the quailty was so good I bumped the dosage down to 20mgs there was no reason to run it any higher by week two I had put close to eight to ten pounds on alot was probably water weight but strength was great traning intenisty and focus was amazing really helped me to push even harder multiple compliments in the gym and from friends and family.... Everyone always said pharmacomstore dbol was really good so I figured it was decent but I'll tell you this deff has been some of the best quailty and correctly dosed dbol I have used it's such a relief and piece of mind knowing u don't gotta worry and that what's on the label is what it is by week 4 I was already up to 12lbs I couldn't believe how fast I blew up and put weight on deff was alot of water and I got alil puffy but I did put some quialty size on I would say half to alil more was actually quailty muscle....the test p amps I'm not gunna comment on yet cause I haven't used them there gunna be getting used in my next cycle which is soon coming and can't wait

Additional commentary

All I can say is if u want clean quailty accurately dosed gear and don't wanna have to worry and want a piece of mind then this is the place to shop.its worth every dollar to be able to focus more on nutrition and training and not to have to worry about ur gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • bdm123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bdm123
  • 2 months ago

Order pharmacom 40mcg clen and the process was smooth and easy!!! Product was packaged nicely and professionally, and high quality product. I will use basicstero.ws again and I look forward to using their high quality products. Thanks

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good and timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional packaging!!!

Items ordered

Pharmacom 40mcg Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Very clean and of great quality. Been using for a few days and has kept my appetite suppress with minimal side effects. Started at 40mcg and increasing 20mcg every day until I reach 140mcg, and will use for 2 weeks on 2 weeks off. This is the second supplier and I recommend basicstero.ws and pharmacom products.

Additional commentary

I want to thank basicstero.ws for making this an enjoyable process!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Notty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Notty
  • 2 months ago

Fantastic products. Highly recommended, but I would buy from a reseller. I've always had problems when I've ordered from them.

3 orders, and each time there has been problems. On there site, it says, "Usually, 95% of all our worldwide shipments are delivered in less than 6-7 days while the rest of 5% will arrive in 8-12 days.". This hasn't been my experience. Last time they didn't even send it out in that time. The other order, only half turned up, with the other half arriving weeks later. His attitude made it even worse, and so I no longer trust them enough to order again. By far the worst service I have ever recieved from any source.

Communication & Ordering process

They never bothered with telling me when there was big delays with my order. Compared to other sources I've used, they are very poor at this.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging

Items ordered

Test e
Deca
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products. As good as any i have used before. I gained, and kept around 10kg of bodyweight on my first cycle.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Jimshim's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Jimshim
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I placed an order 9-16-17 and its now 9-23-17 I have not head anything from them but I did leave out a letter on my email address but I corrected that problem! They picked up my money the next day and it says payment accepted for a week now? I sent a message through there email and message board and no one has got back to me! I did business with this company because I read all these people getting there products in 10 day! I wanted to see how fast they are and how good there gear is? I will keep you posted on how the rest of this goes!

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 

Hello Sir!

Making a typo to your e-mail address when submitting an order is indeed a problem.
Also, please make sure to start your countdown from the moment we confirm your payment not from when you actually checkout your order ... we get most payments several days later.

I have not head anything from them but I did leave out a letter on my email address but I corrected that problem!

Orders are processed automatic, you get automatic confirmation e-mails for each part of the process. We do not offer personal greetings to each order we get.
However, if you do send us an e-mail we will reply within 24h.

They picked up my money the next day and it says payment accepted

Please check spam folder and your PharmacomStore account for tracking code.

Here, on Eroids you have yet to contact us or send us a Friend Request with your order number even if you are a member for more than 2 years.

I will keep you posted on how the rest of this goes.

Of course Sir, please do keep the community informed but first of all inform us of your order details so that we can properly assist you.

Thank you!

  • grawrruff's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • grawrruff
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gorilla50's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gorilla50
  • 2 months ago

Placed order in July, order was seized by Chicago customs. Sent seizure letter to Vladimir, took about a month but my order was reshipped it a different address, different state, different name per Vladimirs suggestion. Replacement order was seized by Los Angeles customs. Vladimir offered me in store credit towards a future purchase. I have decided to no longer pursue my order and consider it lost as I can only see any order with PharmacomStore will be seized. I suggest only to send what you can afford to lose. Buyer beware!

I have NOT received my order!
  • giants59's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • giants59
  • 2 months ago

REVIEW FOR AROMASIN 25mg

Communication & Ordering process

Support is always good. Very friendly and always helpful. Responds within 12hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always packed safe, and secure. Usually here within 7days

Items ordered

AROMASIN 25mg
Letrozole 2.5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I love AROMASIN for combating estrogen. Pharmacoms aromasin had me feeling better overall compared to arimidex. I seem to get a lot of water retention in my face when running test.
The water retention was non existent at 600mgs of test, and 400mg tren per week.
Dosed AROMASIN at 12.5 mg every day.

Additional commentary

I don't get AROMASIN often because of the price for pharm grade but i can see that pharmacom takes pride in deliverying the highest quality products whilst making sure that each of their products are dosed correctly. I've used several things from them and all have worked so no complaints on quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jshwaa's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Jshwaa
  • 2 months ago

My delivery was seized! Copy of seizure notice sent to Vladimir. Not happy as this was around $500 investment. Trying to negotiate a refund now. Waiting for response. Will keep you all posted on further developments.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Jshwaa's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Yes, I did send you an email, a message on the website, and also this review for your information. However, I'm a little confused why anyone would really need to send you information when the email was in response to YOUR email with the order number in it, and messages on your website are through a login to my customer account. You should have all the information you need.

The negotiating strategy was in the email and message sent, asking for a bitcoin reimbursement. If packages continue to be seized and you cannot reimburse bitcoin, are customers supposed to just accept the loss?

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been great up until now. The only response I am getting to this experience is to the review on the website. No response to email or message on website.

Items ordered

Test E
dbol
pct's

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 
  • Pharmacom Labs
  • 2 months ago
  • @Jshwaa

Hello Sir!
You have yet to send us your order info so that we can verify your purchase. Still waiting ...

Trying to negotiate a refund now.

Is posting this review part of the negotiation strategy?

Please be informed that we do not negotiate. We have firm policies regarding seizures and lost packages, we always reship and no customer ever lost money with us.

Thank you!

  • Bucks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bucks
  • 2 months ago

This is my review and experience with pharmacom. It's been OVER 2 months and I have not recieved order,I have had 2 packages seized now!i don't understand or am very disappointed because website says 100 percent successful delivery for 6 years?well I have 2failed deliveries now and zero success..PLEASE GET ME MY PRODUCTS!! I have lost $350 usd and don't see situation improving ,please help pharmacom!!?eroids said your the best so I ordered from the best

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 
  • Pharmacom Labs
  • 2 months ago
  • @Bucks

Hello Sir!
You have yet to send us a PM here with your order number so that we can verify your purchase.
If you indeed pretend to have ordered from us why not contact us directly?

Thank you!

  • mab's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • mab
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Based on the great reviews here, I ordered Stanozolol and Tren, Great packaging and communication but the gear is fake, on it for a moth, got nothing from either. I have years of experience; it sounds like another previously good source going bad, buyers beware.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 
  • Pharmacom Labs
  • 2 months ago
  • @mab

Interesting review Sir .. you just joined Eroids and your first posts are 2 identical reviews for 2 of the Top 5 sources from the rankings.

  • SoldierEM2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 118
 
  • SoldierEM2
  • 2 months ago

This company and brand is on point. You get what you pay for and these guys won't disappoint. I received a bottle of TestE 300 from a generous promo back in February. Used it to start off my prep for my up and coming shows. Great results to start off my cycle. Of course it took a few wks to notice any effects but after the wait things really started to take off. I wish I would have used their products threw out my prep "maybe next time!" It always comes down to cost lol. I've been putting back for next cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point but support is rarely needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Being international very reasonable.

Items ordered

Promo Pharma TestE 300

Product effectivenes and experience

This is long over do since I received the product back in February. I ran this test during my last prep during a 16wk cycle/diet. I ran 2cc per week to start off my cycle and after about 3wks I noticed great results in strength/endurance/libido. I've ran many different products from them and have never been dissatisfied. I believe you get what you pay for.

Additional commentary

These guys really set the standards in quality in my opinion. Wish I could always afford to run their products!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dominik's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dominik
  • 2 months ago

The Test Suspension are for me great in my low carb diet to be able to use the same weights in workout.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed because of fast delivery!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good secret packaging

Items ordered

30x Testosteron Suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

I use it since 2 weeks but only for heavy workouts like legs or back

I recommend shopping here!
  • sevenstring's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • sevenstring
  • 2 months ago

Got in on a promo a while ago and ordered some T3.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not need much communication, but what little we had was speedy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very tight and professional, nothing loose or out of the ordinary

Items ordered

100 25mg T3 Tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on T3 before and it must have been fake, because as soon as I started taking this my hunger went through the roof and I started dropping weight like crazy! Would definitely recommend this supplier for all ancillaries and general health products

Additional commentary

Thanks for letting me in the promo Pharmacom!

I recommend shopping here!
  • LPV's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • LPV
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1101
 
  • BFG
  • 2 months ago
  • @LPV

This section is for reviews.

Discuss your week long traumatic experience with this supplier here:
https://www.eroids.com/discussions/source/pharmacomstore.ws

  • grod7474's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • grod7474
  • 2 months ago

Loved pharmacomstore. Good gear. Did not disappoint. Much better than expected.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent service. Never worried about a thing. Communication was on point and answers ant questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good discrete packaging.

Items ordered

2xtren ace
1xtest pop
1xdbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was good. Went in nice and smooth. Felt it within 2 weeks. Made me fall im love with tren. Made good strength and size gains. Still maintaining about 75% of my size while off. Can't waitto order more from these guys.

Additional commentary

Would recommend Pharmacomstore to anyone and will definitely continue to use there gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cplatty1's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • cplatty1
  • 2 months ago

Review from spring promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point as always. Notifications for everything I needed to know, and quick responses to my e-mails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on point. It took about 7 business days from the time of shipment, which is fast getting to where I live. The package was very discreet, safe, and professional, just as easily passable as an amazon order.

Items ordered

Clomid
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Winstrol- this was added to the last 4 weeks of a cutting cycle. I took 50 mg ed for 4 weeks, and started seeing a difference within a week. I took the 50mg an hr before workouts, and got a great little boost in my pumps. I lost at least 3 lbs of fat and dried up very well. I had hardly any sides, besides a cramp here and there.

Clomid- I combined this with some Nolva I had laying around. 50 mg ED for 30 days did the trick. Got my testes back to grapefruit size, and producing little gym rat swimmers.

Additional commentary

I can't say enough about the quality of pharmacom gear! I am a satisfied customer and I'll continue using their products as long as I can.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baerney's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Baerney
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for a pharmamix 4 cycle and for pharmabol, anastrozolos and provironos from PROMO.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication, they reply in 24hours. Very kind support :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging as always, not a problem.

Items ordered

I recieved Pharmabol, anastrozolos, provironos from PROMO. Thank you again, great headstart to the cycle ;)

I ordered pharmamix 4

Product effectivenes and experience

I did this cycle for 5 months. I started with pharmamix 4 for 600mg/w and pharmabol 50mg/e2d.
No PIP even after doubled first dosage of pharmamix. My BW was about 82kg's at the start in a good shape. I'm kinda prone to gynecomastia so I used anastrozolos for the whole cycle and for the start of PCT.

I started to feel pharmabol in a few days, great pump, great strenght. Also pharmamix 4 with those short esters of testosterone and nandrolone are great for the beginning and you can feel it in few days.
I trained 6 times per week, bodybuilding training.
Cardio is also very important. I did cardio almost everyday for 30minutes.
After 5 weeks of pharmabol I had a break from it for like a month. Then I cycled it again. I gained to 95kg in 3 months. Big water retention, but muscle gains were better than expected.

Now I'm out of PCT for a month. I'm at 90kg's, ripped. Provironos helped me for sexdrive.
I feel very decent. Muscle gains are still here, I feel healthy and I'm healthy. I plan to start another cycle in two months and I will order from Pharmacom again. I can say, there is not better gear than from Pharmacom. My opinion.

Thank you again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • templar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • templar
  • 2 months ago

Francois rest time using Pharmacom . Very professional and customer friendly

Communication & Ordering process

I was worried as it took sometime for my order to ship and arrive. several mails was sent and the response was usually within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

only negative point is that my order arrived after 5 weeks of ordering. arrived in discrete packaging and as promised, received an additional product due to the delay.

Items ordered

Proviron, anavar and clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

using both the proviron and anavar and quality seems good. noticing considerable strength and hardness in muscles after 4 weeks in cycle.

Additional commentary

will be using them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • cherakk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cherakk
  • 2 months ago

very professional, top quality&customer service

Communication & Ordering process

Reply within 1-2 days. Very professional, answered all my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tight & discretely packed, delivery time roughly 2 weeks (from payment confirmation), got a vial of Dbol for free on my first order

Items ordered

PHARMATEST P 100
PHARMATEST E 300
PHARMAMIX 1
STANOS 10
CLOMOS
FARESTOS
ANASTROZOLOS

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently in my 10th week of Test E @ 450 e5d, first cylce. Started at 300 e5d to see how my body reacts, bumped to 450 after week 5. Added Dbol in weeks 6-10 @ 40mg/day.
So far ive gained ~12 kg (26 lbs), of which at least 5-6 kg lbm, i can feel&see the added muscle tissue especially in my upper body. Strength gains came very quickly but reached their peak prob around week 6 when i started using dbol as well. Bench Press went from 95kg for 5 reps to 125 for 3-4 solid full range reps. Started at around 9-10% Bf (did a cut before), now at ~13-14%, about 500 additional calories.
I am currently reducing cals a bit & started taking winstrol to lean out towards the end of my cycle, cant comment on the winstrol yet (startet taking them 2 days ago).

PIP: almost none if injected properly even with my virgin muscles.
Sides: some hairloss, balls slighty smaller, bit of bloating (especially with the dbol) fixed with [email protected],5 eod, some libido issues in week 8 but fixed after taking some clomos for couple of days (didnt manage my E2 levels properly i guess).

All in all i can say every product i ordered does its job to the fullest, i feel great and definitly gonna order more from these guys, very professional. Cant wait for my next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • REBUILD's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • REBUILD
  • 2 months ago

Solid source, great product quality & excellent customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Guys are on top of every email and or pm sent. Replies recieved within 12 hours every time I've sent any kind of pm or email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks or so, packed nice and tight in mailbox friendly packaging

Items ordered

PHARMASUST 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I love sust and have tried alot of different brands and this sust is in my top 3 for sure. Absolutely no PIP, smooth as butter, dosing seems to be on the money.

I started to feel it kicking in at about 10 days. Waterweight came on a little bit, got that tightness in my face skin upon waking from the water. Veins started popping at around 10 days as well, nitrogen retention started to rise. Boners throughout the day for no apparent reason. Standards of women went down about 20 points(this is always a good way to gauge the dosing wothout bloodwork lol) Strength shot up at 2 week mark. After 30 days I was already up 15lbs, 8 weeks I was up 30 lbs.

Back to the point. The PHARMASUST 300 is a great quality product if you are a sust lover then it's for you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dallasray's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • dallasray
  • 2 months ago

Very happy with the professionalism of service and quality of the products I received.

Communication & Ordering process

Placed order with bitcoin and set back and waited. Slight delay in shipping due to Chinese New Year. They contacted me letting me know it would be a few days behind and threw in a pack of Tbol for the inconvenience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stateside 20 days from payment and packaged professionally and discrete.

Items ordered

PHARMATEST P 100
PHARMATEST E 300
OXANDROLONOS 10
PROVIRONOS 50
TURINABOLOS 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Gained 12 pounds of lean muscle on cycle and just completed pct weighing 10 over where I started. Pct has went well minus some mental low days. Will be getting my blood work done to ensure all is well then begin planning next round of orders from these guys.

Additional commentary

They also gave me $70 worth of free products for doing a log. This company really takes care of their clients and I will stick with them until they give me a reason not to. Willing to pay a little more to be sure I am getting properly dosed clean products. Thanks Pharmacom!

I recommend shopping here!