PharmacomStore.WS

  • 96.29
    score
  • 9.92
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.94
  • 221
Service
  • 9.94
  • 221
Delivery
  • 9.91
  • 223
Pricing
  • 9.83
  • 220
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 96.29
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 4787
    • Reviews: 6440
    • Views: 594323
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • biguriel
  • 2 months ago

Reviewing the latest promo from PC

Communication & Ordering process

Simple, just emailed the details and they sorted it all out

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always come in small discreet packages

Items ordered

Turinabolos

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality stuff from pharmacom as usual, very lean gains with lots of strength and no negative side effects, just always hungry and horny and feeling great

Additional commentary

Thank you pharmacom store for this great product

I recommend shopping here!
  • Janitormuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Janitormuscle
  • 2 months ago

Pharmacomstore product review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. I always got an email response within 1 day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging did the job. Everything came as expected, even a little gift because T/A was slightly longer at no fault of Pharmacomstore. That was awesome and I’ll be a repeat customer of any business that does things like that.

Items ordered

Pharmatest E300
Dianabolos 10
Pharmanan P100

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 600mg/w 15 weeks
NPP 300mg/w 10 weeks (EOD)
Dbol 40mg/day 2 weeks 60/day 2 weeks

I found the test to be very effective and the npp did exactly what deca did for me the last time I used it. In total I went up from 185 to 203ish. About 2 months after cycle I was at 195 lean. I’m pretty sure I didn’t keep as much as I wanted to due to the dbol weight coming off and my diet suffering post cycle. I seem to have a problem with maintaining appetite post cycle. The dbol worked well for strength but I feel that it may have been underdosed because I didn’t get the typical “crazy” water retention everyone speaks about. No moon face or major loss of definition. (I don’t have much experience with dbol so there could be some user error). All in all, I had a great cycle with massive strength gains.

Additional commentary

I will be using pharmacomstore again! The customer service was out of this world. Next time I try the dbol, I will run it at a slightly higher dose to see if anything changes.

These guys are G2G in my honest opinion!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • partybombe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • partybombe
  • 2 months ago

My Clen and T3 Review

Communication & Ordering process

communication was very quick and all my questions were responded to promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was perfect and discreet.

Items ordered

Meltos ( Clenbuterol )
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

It's definitely not a quicker way to shed fat or don't think of it as a shortcut if you haven't put enough work on your diet. I started vigorous cardio and a diet one week prior to the clen+t3 stack. The results were amazing:
- Increased metabolism
- Extreme fat burning effects
- Increased stamina

As for the side effects to be considered:
- Weird muscle cramps
- Increased body temperature
- Jitters

Additional commentary

THANKS for their excellent service and products .

I recommend shopping here!
  • gratsi's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • gratsi
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue review for dbol and proviron

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just like regular mail and took around 2weeks

Items ordered

Dbol+Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the dbol as a kicstart made good gains and felt a real increase in strength used the proviron through my cycle at 50mg a day which is the sweet spot for me helped keep water retention to a minimum and sex drive was through the roof

Additional commentary

In my opinion this company's products are the best a little more expensive but you get what you pay for

I recommend shopping here!
  • AlmostFamous's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • AlmostFamous
  • 2 months ago

This is my first experience with Pharmacom. I took advantage of their $100 promo the previous summer. Tried the TURINABOLOS 10 product. This is my first time using Turinabol but I have experience with it's cousin, Dianabol.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick response from vendor through PM and by email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very stealth packaging and arrived just under one week. Impressive T/A for a non-domestic source (US customer).

Items ordered

TURINABOLOS 10 (Turinabol 10mg x 100)

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time using Turinabol and was really a test of the substance rather than a run of it to obtain lasting gains. Took 50mg for 20 days. Was currently a month into a Test (600mg @ week) cycle. By day 20 of using Turinabol, I had put on 6lbs but what was more impressive was the gains were all of the lean variety. Was very please at the noticeable increase in definition. Test alone would not have given that kind of definition unless I was on a fairly aggressive cutting regiment. After 2 weeks, there was a noticeable lift in strength and endurance.

On a true cycle using Turinabol, I would run it for 6 weeks at 70-80mg but even at 50mg, the gains were very impressive at the 3 week mark. As the many reviews have stated, it's Dianabol without the water retention.

Additional commentary

Very good experience with this source and the product I tried. Would not hesitate to use them in the future and I highly recommended them to anyone thinking of giving the source a try. If you're on the fence, take advantage of the promo offers they readily provide so you can find out first hand if this is a source for you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • glen_will's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • glen_will
  • 2 months ago

It has been over two months since they accepted my payment yet I still have not rec'd my product.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 

Hello Sir!
You wrote a similar review on January '17, more than 11 months ago, so why did you order again if you did not get your order or you also had problems the first time?

We have yet to receive a Friend Request on Eroids from you so that we can verify your purchase and properly assist you.

Also, in case you did not order directly from us and used a reseller we won't be able to help you.

Please accept our Fr and we await your order info.

thank you!

  • Jcuz67's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • Jcuz67
  • 2 months ago

this review is for the pharmacom mix-5 that i used a little while ago, i will be reviewing the packaging, communication and the product itself.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is professional and very helpful, i could imagine this source is extremely busy. but they always had time to reply and be very understanding and helpful with every question i had. so for that i say thank you pharmacom.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the t/a was roughly around two weeks that is fine with international orders, received everything perfectly fine. very discreet,

Items ordered

pharmacom mix-5

Product effectivenes and experience

so for this product, first of its tren base, test base and winstrol. so you are expecting pip with it,,so be aware of that. id recommenced warming up the vial before using.. its strong stuff too that defiantly packs a punch. if your a newbie to this i would not use as its strong. in the gym i noticed my lifts go through the roof while running this around 45mins pre workout. whenever i run winstrol i notice huge strength increases so that was very noticeable for me. the tren base i got tren cough of it once or twice. the aggression and power you get from it is fantastic i love it! and the test base i know from my experience of just running test base on its own gave me fantastic energy in the gym with great pumps to help. so with all three compound mixed you can expect one hell of an ass kicking product. i LOVE IT. the only negative is the pip but its an all base product so what the hell. not that much of a biggy!

Additional commentary

overall i say thank you to pharmacom, for there professional communication and packaging.
the product is a 10 out of 10 too.

thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thomas33's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • thomas33
  • 2 months ago

My dick is hard for anadrol!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A couple weeks till I got it. Which ain't bad.

Items ordered

Injectable anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it as a kick start to my cycle. It didn't seem to different from oral anadrol except it worked faster. Which I really like for pre work out. I left it in my car and it crystallized. But I just heated it with worm water and it was fine.

Additional commentary

Pump was great. Wont be going back to oral drol for a while. Loving the injectable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Reddirtmuscle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • Reddirtmuscle
  • 2 months ago

I’m writing a review for pharmacom 10mg anadrol. I receive it from a promo a year or so ago and used it alongside a cut stack

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was in perfect shape and discreet

Items ordered

1) 10mg x 100 anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I stacked this on the the end of an 8 week cycle. I took 30mg and 40mg a Day. 40 was the spot for me. The pumps where so intense it hurt. I could tell it was the drol because it stacked in after 4-5 weeks on and noticed a big difference.

Additional commentary

Top notch gear. Thanks for the freebie and I will be ordering again from here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rryder01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rryder01
  • 2 months ago

I ordered around thanksgiving and received my order a couple days after Christmas.. good communication.. good packaging.. I have done 1 pin.. very little pip.. gear looks good.. very thick..

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Only 1 pin in.. but very little pip.. so far so good with pharmacomstore.. I give a big thumbs up!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • massvein's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • massvein
  • 2 months ago

This is my first order from PHARAM, I was afraid that the products would not arrive but money paid or be seized by the customs. in the end, my worries were gone.

Communication & Ordering process

within afew hours, excellent

Items ordered

Testosterone enanthate300
Dianabolos 10 - Dbol
Stanos 10 - Winstrol
Oxandrolonos 10 - Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are of the highest quality. huge increase in libido and appetite, great strength and size gains, Zero pain at the injection sites, oil is very smooth and of high quality.

  • xon121's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • xon121
  • 2 months ago

PHARMACOMSTORE has been my main source for a few years now. I cycle twice a year and most of the products I use are Pharmacom and its one of only a few sources I trust.

I had used a site on here that I found previously and they ended up being terrible, that is why I turned to Pharmacomstore, for all my needs. Every experience has been absolutely amazing. By far the most professional source I have ever ordered from. Ordered from another source on here and my products never came. Pharmacom is outstanding, they ship fast and always go a little above and beyond with the product. I would HIGHLY recommend shopping here. FANTASTIC!

Communication & Ordering process

100% great. Email service is super efficient, there's no need to ever email them outside of the basic payment information email. Very very smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure, discreet and undamaged. What more can you ask for.

Items ordered

OXANDROLONOS 10
EXOS
PHARMATEST P 100
PHARMATEST E 300
PHARMADRO P 100
PHARMAMIX M 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The test E and P worked exactly the way it should. I use a cycle dose of 500mg per week and I'm very happy with the gains I've been getting.

I've blown up 32lbs heavier and it's all hard dense lean muscle and the masteron has kept me nice and lean.

My sex drive is unbelievable and the wife cant get enough of me. I can compare it to pharmacy testosterone and it is exactly the same, extremely clean quality and no pip. I was extremely happy of my whole overall experience and products. BRAVO Pharmacom!

Additional commentary

These are the guys to use, period.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ShreddEdd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ShreddEdd
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

It was the first time I ordered roids on the internet and was very skeptical at first. I was afraid that the products would not arrive or be pulled out at customs. in the end, my worries were unfounded. I ordered at the beginning of the year and until recently a 4-month treatment including PCT. I am very satisfied and will order again for the spring

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with Vladimir from pharmacomstore was outstanding. Very helpful guy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was very discreet and serious. it did not differ from the normal mail. No problem with customs. 3 weeks for shipping.

Items ordered

2x 200/ml Testosterone enanthate
1x 300/ml Testosterone enanthate
50 pcs Clomifene

As gift they added 100 pcs Dianabolos for free!!!

Product effectivenes and experience

Over time, I gained almost 5 kilos and my bodyfat went up by one percent. After about 2 months I was able to put on the bench in the maximum power of almost 30 kilos. I am very satisfied with the result

Additional commentary

I used the testo enanthate e6d about 3 months.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Serif12's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Serif12
  • 2 months ago

To notch.

5 weeks from order to door.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Fast. No bs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect.

Items ordered

2x 2 Blends
2x Dbil inj
1x Provi

Product effectivenes and experience

105% as advertised. 300% better than competition.

Additional commentary

Seriously the best I have seen.

  • Jhin Nobunaga's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Jhin Nobunaga
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Bought my first ever cycle from PHARMACOMSTORE.WS a couple of months back. I was hesitant at first since I wasn´t 100% on how safe it was to inject shit I got through the internet, but their webpage and customer support made me feel confident, and I have not been let down.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was flawless; quick, concise and professional. They would always get back to me within 1 or 2 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I didn´t really know what to expect when it came to packaging, so I was surprised when I received my order because of how well concealed and protected it was. I live in a EU ultramarine territory, which means that customs tend to be more of a hassle and tighter, but it got through fine.

Items ordered

4 vials of Test E 300mg/ml
1 pack of Oxymetholone 25mg/pill

They threw in a vial of injectable oxymetholone as a compliment, so that was a pleasant surprise.

Product effectivenes and experience

I´ve been doing 600mg of Test E split into 2 injections over the week. I hadn´t posted a review yet since I hadn´t had bloods done, but at the 8 week mark I got them done and everything checks out:
Total Test: 26.2ng/mL
Free Test: 86.59 pg/mL
E2: 56pg/mL (taking 12.5mg Asin on pin days)
Cholesterol: 156 mg/dl
HDL: 72mg/dL
LDL: 72mg/dL

Additional commentary

These guys know what they are doing. Great product backed by a professional team of vendors. I definitely recommend doing business with them

I recommend shopping here!
  • kentlifts223's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • kentlifts223
  • 2 months ago

Ordered "Roas" aka Accutane super pleased with this! Took about 2-3 weeks to arrive! This stuff WORKS you begin to notice within 1-2 weeks and it really starts working after a month or so. I would highly recommend them for it.

Communication & Ordering process

none needed but if you need some they respond same day to emails usually

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2ish weeks super discrete

Items ordered

Accutane (Roas)

Product effectivenes and experience

20mg a day currently

Additional commentary

Perfect source, fast, and the quality is top of the line

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jplym's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Jplym
  • 2 months ago

Review for Pharma Nan D300 (Deca) mid-cycle!

Communication & Ordering process

After multiple succcessful orders, they always respond to my emails within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This was promo item, and still made it in less than 2 weeks. Average turnaround for all orders through this source has been less than 7 business days!

Items ordered

Pharmanan D 300
Pharmanan P 100
Dianabolos 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Premium quality. No PIP. Smooth oil. Using for winter bulk to add some mass (along with dbol). Running for 10-12 weeks as follows:
300mg/wk Test Cyp (Weeks 1-11)
400-500mg/wk NanD300 (Weeks 1-10)
300mg/wk NanP100 (Weeks 1-3)
30-40mg/day Dbol (Weeks 1-4).

Currently in week 5, up 11lbs with minimal bloat and minimal sides. Blood pressure slightly elevated @ 133/80. I’m confident this cycle will result in >20lb increase, with at least 5-7lb lean mass retained post cycle.

Additional commentary

Always pleased with Pharmacom. They lead the way!

...and yes I have the appropriate ancillaries just didn’t list all of it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Popeyemagoo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Popeyemagoo
  • 2 months ago

Outstanding gear. I have been using their gear for over a year now. I went elsewhere one time and got underdosed gear. I have always received excellent product and service.

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely the best. Honest and reliable. Reshipped three times over the past year.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Outstanding.

Items ordered

Oxymetos / Stanos / Anastrozol / Sus300 / M300 / Dianabol (free so used)

Product effectivenes and experience

I keep things simple and I'm an old powerlifter. I'm keeping my strength and physique at 55 so don't blast my cycle. It works for me. Been using gear for over 25 years and in good health. Good labs except when too much Oxymeth. Oxymetos 25/75mg @5weeks Stanos [email protected] weeks 6 thru 12. Anastrozol @every other day 1mg for 12 weeks. [email protected] every 4 days. M300/Masterone @ 1ml every 4 days. PCT I have outside compounding HRT pharmacy with HCG.

Additional commentary

My strength gains are always amazing on my old man cycles. I dropped from 225 to 195 because I want to lower my mass as I get older. Adding lots of cardio. I maintained stength and got harder each cycle this past year in dropping the 30lbs. I had to drop Oxymeth because my liver numbers were not great. As soon as I did, they returned to normal. I now do not run the orals at all. My labs were 1460 after my last cycle of Sus300/M300 and it was eight days after last pin. Always feel great. No pip. The best you can get in my opinion.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigrick2017's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • bigrick2017
  • 2 months ago

Long over due review for these guys I got some adex and stanos

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on just order and wait

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looked just like any other package

Items ordered

Anastrolos and stanos

Product effectivenes and experience

Adex kept my gyno away like it was supposed to and the winny I started taking it but after 2 weeks I had to stop it dried out my joints so much I couldn't train they are really strong

Additional commentary

I recommend using these guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • saffire's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • saffire
  • 2 months ago

Pharmacom Tiros

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great even provided me with tracking!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and professional

Items ordered

Tiros

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the T3 for almost one month at 50mg per day taken 25mg morning and evening. I have no sides.The t3 works just as it should.

Additional commentary

amazing service !

I recommend shopping here!
  • TechniQue1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 111
 
  • TechniQue1
  • 2 months ago

Just dropping in to review some more test I got from these guys. As usual, I have nothing negative to report.

Communication & Ordering process

Beyond shipping info, none was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreetly wrapped and arrived within the standard time range.

Items ordered

Testosterone enanthate 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 600mg a week broken into 2 shots. Used with npp at 300mg per week as well as 4 weeks of dbol at 50mg per day. As always, an excellent mass and strength builder. Was able to keep 11 lbs of quality gains. Within the first few days, skin oily, sex drive up, and strength increased. Zero pain at the injection sites, oil is very smooth and of high quality.

Additional commentary

Not much I can say about these guys that I haven't said before. I will continue to use them as one of my goto sources. If you haven't tried their stuff, I definitely recommend it. Especially the orals. Definitely one of my favorite sources for orals as they are nice and strong. Thanks again guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • deadjester's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • deadjester
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Tren E200. I have used it 4 times. I got my order the fifth one. Tren E200 is amazing and I got compliments from guys and gals on how I look really good after 3 months. This stuff is fuckin' A.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Communication via email was smooth. Vlad and Mathias are great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As for shipping, I ordered and the delivery started on the 11th of November this year and arrived in the US in 4 days. From there, it was almost a month before the package delivered to my home today! This is a first for me. Usually, I get my package in less than 2 weeks. The package was discreet, tho.

Items ordered

4 x Tren E200 in the past and now I'm on the fifth one.

Product effectivenes and experience

I use both Tren E200 and Test C250 for lean muscles. I got a hand on PHARMASUST 500.

Additional commentary

I don't try to bulk cuz of this month due to cold weather. Luckily, I am on intermittent fasting for months and it works fantastic. Help with my hunger and I see the result of lean muscles with the help of both Tren E200 and Test C250, of course. :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jrw200's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jrw200
  • 2 months ago

First time ordering from any place and boy is this my go to site now had a bad experience with another site which I guess I will not name but like pharmacom good reviews and o can see why customer service is top notch and delivey was good

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good answered all my questions in a timely manner vlad was good At that thanks....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good about 2 weeks from sent and came discreet

Items ordered

Order tbol and a AI wish I ordered more since I placed another order.

Product effectivenes and experience

The tbol is good in the first week I started pushing way more heavier weight and feel less bloated taking the AI..

Additional commentary

I recommend this site to anybody I've been burned before and trust these guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bindi13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Bindi13
  • 2 months ago

I’ve been ordering from Pharmacom for almost two years. This is my go to source. They are reliable in quality and customer service. Vlad is always happy to assist with any questions or problems.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always spot on. I always get a reply under 24 hours. Very personable and always a breeze to do business with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came in under two weeks. Well packaged and inconspicuous.

Items ordered

Npp
Anavar
Primo

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m about to end my 8 weeks of npp. Began with 25 e3d and ended with 35 e3d. Absolutely no pip. Sides were minimal, but that always varies for different people. Quality is above par as expected. This is the first time I’ve ordered and used npp. I’ve always used their primo and anavar, and always test that always comes back to be legitimate anavar with the correct potency.

Additional commentary

I’m extremely happy with Pharmacom. Quality, discreetness, and customer service is amazing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • screwedbypharmacom's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • screwedbypharmacom
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

My experience with them was wholly negative. A couple of issues before I get to the point:

First, the promo code I used at checkout was honored at checkout, but the e-mail reviewing my order did not show the updated price, which caused a delay in payment since I needed to make sure how much to send them. Annoying but no big deal.

Second, they delayed the shipment of my order by 3-4 additional days just because they were "busy," and didn't bother to tell me about it until I had already transmitted the money to them. That's pretty bogus and shady.

They sent me a tracking number 7-8 days after the payment information was finalized, but the package wasn't actually shipped until 4 days after that, so it was about 12 days after they received payment. The tracking information they sent me worked though, so I was able to follow the package from [CENSORED] to as close as it got to the destination, which is where things get ridiculous and the reason for this review.

The post office updated the tracking status as "Out for Delivery" but the package was never received and the status was never updated any further. I went to the post office and they told me that they don't have it and the carrier didn't remember it. So either it got pulled and stolen or they lost it. Apparently when they scan the package they don't actually scan the package, but the group of packages it was supposed to be in. Which means if the shipping information is incomplete or for some reason the package is not in the shipment, they're just lying to you and don't have any clue where it is. So your tracking information means precisely dick. The post office had no information regarding the shipper's location and refused to do anything other than take my information in the extremely unlikely event they locate my package.

When I told pharmacom about the problem they refused to contact the shipment company, refused to reship anything, and basically told me I was going to eat the cost, then finished the e-mail off by sarcastically asking me if I told the post office I had bought illegal items online. No, but I'll make sure to tell the world how you do business, asshole.

After everything was said and done, I'm out all the money, never received my order, and had to wait just shy of a month to get screwed by a company who is ranked #1 on this site. Anytime you make a purchase you take a risk, but this is what will happen in the very likely scenario something goes wrong. Other labs on this site are much more honorable and will immediately reship the order if you don't receive it.

I'll leave the text from the e-mail in additional commentary.

On a personal side note, Mathias, I hope your children have Downs.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1109
 

I am sorry if you got jacked but this is not the sources fault. Be mad at your mailman, your thieving neighbor or whoever you like but this is silly.

  • sic26's picture
  • ADV
  • 481
 
  • sic26
  • 2 months ago

This is for Pharmacom primo 100 mg long over due review. I had a few bottles of it, pinning it was very smooth. I used a very small pin still went through smooth no pip the next day. Really hit my deltoids, front middle and rear still with no Crazy pip after. I like that it didn’t interfere with my training. I can’t say I saw any drastic changes in my physique or anything drastic. However I can say I do know everyone says you need to run it longer periods of time, I plan on getting more and running it for a longer period of time.

Communication & Ordering process

Pharmacom always answers any questions I have with in 24hr time frame some times faster. always very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Little under 2weeks

Items ordered

Primo 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

2months

Additional commentary

Alwsy a reliable source Pharmacom

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dobermann's picture
  • LVL2
  • 164
 
  • Dobermann
  • 2 months ago

Review is for stanos10mg Aka winstrol.
I got 100 pills from Darius back in the summer.i was combining them in my cut cycle.i really enjoyed the Winnie
As it brought the much needed muscle definition to a better condition as I dropped body fat away.within 2 weeks I saw a tremendous improvement in my overall physique at 40mg daily.the one thing I dislike about Winnie is that it dries me
Out super fast and my joInts start to hurt a lot.these pills are dosed correctly I believe.not my first time using Winnie so I definitely can vouch for pharmacoms are being a true Winnie and a very good one.i became very hard by week 3 and my veins started to pop out and gave me that ripped look we all so desire when on a cut cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed but whenever I had a question i would always get an answer within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth and safe

Items ordered

Winstrol 100pills x10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it at 40mg for almost 4 weeks

Additional commentary

The Winnie is good boys buy with confidence:))

I recommend shopping here!
  • thopkins67's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • thopkins67
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My order from PHARMACOMSTORE was actually my first order of any AAS so I was a bit nervous about reliability and quality. I was quickly reassured as a I received a tracking number a few days after my order was placed, and had my package shortly thereafter. Nothing but good things to say.

Communication & Ordering process

I only had one reason to contact support and it was a question that I was having trouble researching, PHARMACOMSTORE support emailed me back within the day with all the help I needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package came in a discreet box just big enough to hold the order, no unnecessary fluff or extra space in the packaging so it was small. Shipping label was subtle, looked like any product you order from overseas.

Items ordered

I ordered one box of Oxandrolone and two orders of Clenbuterol, I was a bit nervous about finding a reliable source so I kept the order small. Glad to know I have a trustworthy company to order from now.

Product effectivenes and experience

I haven't started the Oxandrolone yet, as I'd like to run it with test e which I will be ordering next time around. I started the Clen about a week ago and started the first day at 40mcg. I certainly felt the effects of the 40mcg but decided to up it to 80mcg for my second day and was much more pleased with those results. Felt energized all day, was able to power through my lifts and cardio.

Additional commentary

Shipping is fast and discreet, customer service is prompt and helpful. Very pleased with this source and I have no intent of shopping anywhere else at this time.

I recommend shopping here!