PharmacomStore.WS

  • 96.03
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 176
Service
  • 9.97
  • 175
Delivery
  • 9.94
  • 176
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 175
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 96.03
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 4851
    • Reviews: 6714
    • Views: 619172
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 2 months ago

Pharmaceutical quality cracking service

Communication & Ordering process

I messaged pharmacom twice and both times replied back in about 12 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order took 2-3 weeks no broken vials

Items ordered

60ml of tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Smashed 75mg per day for 6 weeks at the end of my last deca and test cycle. Results were insane, I felt the effects starting week 2, pushed strength up and with all the carbs I was consuming after the 6 weeks my delts, chest and quads were all a lot more defined and 3d looking. Sweats were bearable and sex drive hit overdrive
I plan to run the rest of the tren ace in my spring cut. I didn't get tren cough as I inject slowly.
Compared to other tren pharmacom is in the top 5% for results

Additional commentary

Got onto the $100 promo and ordered ontop

I recommend shopping here!
  • stevecleve's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • stevecleve
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • back40's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • back40
  • 2 months ago

Pharmacom is like clockwork with delivery and the quality of product...outstanding. Review for another generous promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Responded to pm's promptly. No issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clockwork...10-15 business days. Packaged tight.

Items ordered

Turnbolos

Product effectivenes and experience

Started out with 30mg a day and bumped up to 50mg. Ran it for 3 to 4 wks. Great pumps. Increase in size little water retention and people noticed it....High quality gear!

Additional commentary

No matter what i order...its always outstanding and the turnbolos is no exception. Consistent consistent consistent.. Never a seized pack and pretty speedy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Flidan's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Flidan
  • 2 months ago

Review from promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, always responded within a day!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Honestly was the quickest T/A I’ve ever had for a international order. Everything was intact and packaging was excellent.

Items ordered

Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was excellent, was cruising on a different sources test e and switched over to pcom and felt exactly how I should be feeling. Bloods came back normal from cruising and now it’s time to blast off!

Additional commentary

First time trying them out and I will Ben back for future blasts

I recommend shopping here!
  • ss007's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • ss007
  • 2 months ago

Promo Items for Dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Always responds and very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and ships timely

Items ordered

Dbol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the dbol at 20mg, then 30mg then 40mg ed with about 300-400mg of test a week. The sweet spot was 30mg. Could have gotten away with 20mg to be honest. Hands down the best dbol I have ran. Ive run other brands dbol up to 50-70mg and Pharmacom Dbol is so potent and effective. Sense of well-being, drive and confidence was amazing. Felt so focused throughout the day and pumps in the gym was intense. Love this products. definitely will order again and going to run other orals as well.

Additional commentary

Excellent service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leonidas1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Leonidas1
  • 2 months ago

Reviewing Pharmacom for Pharmacom Test and BP dbol

Communication & Ordering process

I did not have to contact with this order. I have in the pat with same day responses and next day at the latest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived wrapped tight to protect from damage in the shipping process. Package are small and blend in well with ordinary mail

Items ordered

Test Cyp 250
BP dbol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I use test year round and anytime I use Pharmacom i maintain healthy test levels in my blood. I cruise at .5 ml per week and end up with 700-800. Comparable to test I get straight from the pharmacy.
I run the dbol for an extra boost in the gym. Since I just use test for TRT dbol is my gear. Fast, solid muscle and weight. Pounds per week is not uncommon.

Additional commentary

Trust Pharmacom for their line of gear and the products they resale. Trustworthy source

I recommend shopping here!
  • PhillysFinest23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • PhillysFinest23
  • 2 months ago

Review from pharmacom equipose Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great and couldn’t be any easier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came so fast that I thought it had to be something else because of the turn around time and my location. 100% great! Packaging was very professional and discrete.

Items ordered

Equipose 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great, I have been running for about a little over a month now. Just starting to kick in. Running with test. I belive that in another couple weeks I will be able to see he strength even more. So far everything is great.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is 100% legit and I highly recommend .

I recommend shopping here!
  • rageracing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 375
 
  • rageracing
  • 2 months ago

Review of Pharmacom clen from promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast and simple. Put my promo order in and it was approved.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Solid packaging with no risk of damage to product during shipping. TA was actually really fast compared to the time it normally takes to get an international pack to me.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Clen (40mcg)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this compound on my prep. I have been using 80mcg a day for about 4 weeks now. Immediately I noticed an increase in heart rate and shakey hands. Body temp has increased and my cardio has become more effective. I only use clen during a prep because im very sensitive to it and quite honestly i hate the sides from it but its a very effective tool when cutting down to show weight. Not much more to say then the stuff works....lol. I have used many brands of clen over the years and this is a solid brand. No prob using it again in the future.

Additional commentary

Solid source with good legit Pharmacom gear in my experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Infidel3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Infidel3
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

Hello Sir!
Please allow me to make a recap of what you wrote, based on the previous experiences you had with us.

I have placed orders with this site before and had great experiences.
- -
I've never had to do this review stuff bc they have always been first class
- -
This site in the past has been very professional

So, what do you think are the chances of us suddenly going on the dark side and scam you? Indeed, we admit, our customer service not replying to your e-mails within 6 hours can indeed seem shady.

I can prove I payed for my order and everything.

Since you are such an old customer of ours and a member on Eroids for more than 15 months why haven't you sent us a Friend Request so far so that you can contact us first by PM about your issue???

Also, we very much appreciate the fact that you had previous successful transactions with us but your first post on our thread is about some sort of communication delay ... very good and efficient, why waste electricity and forum space.

Have you ever considered checking spam folder maybe? or contact our reps? or initiate contact through Pharmacom.help ?

This site in the past has been very professional and I always thought the bad reviews were immature people or fake reviews!

Our opinion Sir is that you don't have to further assume any risk since in our business things can go south rapidly and a source is as good as the last transaction was, so please allow us to refund your funds and we will add a 20% BONUS for the lost fees and inconvenience that we caused you.

Please contact us for detailed info.

Thank you!

  • Charlieboy69's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Charlieboy69
  • 2 months ago

I ordered pharmacom anastrozole to help with estrogen sides after a few days of taking it I stopped retaining as much water my nipples we aren’t itchy and I wasn’t tired anymore

Great stuff I highly recommend

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and secure

Items ordered

Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality anastrozole it cleared by estrogen sides up right away

I recommend shopping here!
  • pp456's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pp456
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Pharacomstore comes highly recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Email contact was always very prompt. Replies were always within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good and discreet. The order took a little longer to arrive than I had hoped (around 3 weeks to the UK), but they were always quick to answer my questions about this and a tracking number is supplied.

Items ordered

3 x Test e 300mg
1 x Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Just come to the end of a 16 week blast of 600mg a week. Put simply, Pharacom are the highest quality stuff out there. With their products, you don’t feel like you’re injecting some garbage made in someones basement. From the packaging to the product itself, it is all top class. It has worked as intended and both my weight and the numbers I’m lifting have shot up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jagerbombs's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • jagerbombs
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1208
 

Six reviews for Pharmacom and I bet they are all as lame as this one. You are now at 8 for the last year.

  • rabbitman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • rabbitman
  • 2 months ago

Finished up with pharmacom tbol

Communication & Ordering process

Darius was always there to answer anything but contact was mainly nonexistent coz i had very few quetions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrives to east coast around 2 weeks nicely packed can’t complaint one bit in shipping

Items ordered

2 pharmacom Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Started winter cycle with sust and some tbol to kick things off. I didn’t get crazy with the cycle due to a few problems that had arose early(happens when you get old), Didnt pick up much water weight and noticed strength went up but as stated i didn’t take anything crazy. 20mg am and 20mg before eve workout. Ran with liv.52 for my liver. Cycle wasn’t crazy but helped get the ball rolling after after being on break. As with all other pharmacom gear this one was right up there with quality just didn’t dose it extremely high like i’ve seen others do

I recommend shopping here!
  • AllAboutIt412's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • AllAboutIt412
  • 2 months ago

PHARMACOMSTORE has ALWAYS given me the best quality product with the best service. Will not use any other source.

Communication & Ordering process

I have ordered from Pharmacomstore for a few years. Communication is always prompt and accurate. If I have a shipping question or product question, Pharmacom responds within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was safe and discreet as always. My order was separated into 2 shipments due to warehouse supply, which has happened before. It's not a big deal, just took an extra week.

Items ordered

3 x Cyp 250
2 x Prop 100
100ct x Oxandrolone 10

Product effectivenes and experience

No pip. Each bottle boxed individually. Labels were printed perfect as always.

Prop 50mg (1/2cc) EOD .. wk 1-10
Cyp 250mg (1cc) 2x a week .. wk 1-15
Oxandrolone 50mg ED wk 12-15

Prop started giving me strength and sex drive within the first week. I'm currently on week 8 and have put on roughly 15 lbs but a lot was water weight (expected) so I recently increased my AI, water intake and cardio (stair master). Now a lot of lean mass is showing. Bench and deadlift max have increased dramatically. Very satisfied once again!

Additional commentary

I have ordered about 4 cycles from Pharmacomstore and they have never let me down. Test, tren, post cycle, orals, always the BEST quality. As long as they are standing, they have my business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • miggymig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 371
 
  • miggymig
  • 2 months ago

As always a good experience!

Communication & Ordering process

Straight forward not much needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick 11 days and packed discreetly and safe

Items ordered

Suatanon

Product effectivenes and experience

always top notch smooth oil thin and easy to pin
used for TRT keep my free test at 950 with .75 cc once a week

Additional commentary

always recommend PC when i can

  • bodyguard's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • bodyguard
  • 2 months ago

I have used pharmacomstore with my four latest cycle and never been disappointed. They answer quick enough and shipping is very professional. Ordering and paying with btc is very easy.

Communication & Ordering process

Could be faster but allways within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth shipping is awesome and usually arrives in couple of weeks.

Items ordered

Test e 300
Test e 500
Test c 250
Test ph 100
Deca 300
Tren e 200
Pharmamix 6
dianabol
Anavar
Clenbuterol
Anadrol
Anastrozole
Pharmatropin hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Products has allways been high quality. I have use these for bulking, cutting and for PCT and they've never let me down. The oils are very smooth and i don't get any pips except high dosed testo500. The ancillaries also working well.

Additional commentary

I've used these 4 years now and i'll never change the source if the quality keeps that high.
It's so easy to cycle if you know exactly what dose you are putting in yourselfs. I can recommend this to anyone as a safe bet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bubs777's picture
  • BAN
  • -19
 
  • Bubs777
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gurubhai1000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • gurubhai1000
  • 2 months ago

First order from pharmacom.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Ordering process was simple and painless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days to midwest. Discrete packaging with no signs of tampering whatsoever. Pills are neon colored and appealing.

Items ordered

Halo x2
Proviron x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Using halo 10-20 mg in the gym and WOW - strength is through the roof!!

Proviron as antiE but also taking it before bedroom shenanigans - all I can say is that my girl is happy :)

Additional commentary

Will not hesitate to order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Altamir A's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Altamir A
  • 2 months ago

After many dealings with Pharmacom I have yet to have any negatives to say at all about them. Product is top notch. I’ve never had any issues with ordering or receiving.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Process was painless and simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

11 days to east coast. Packing was secure and tight. All tabs were in blisters in their own packaging. Very professional.

Items ordered

Tiros 50 (T3 50mg) x100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 25mg daily for 4 weeks just to polish off a fat loss phase. Used in combination with 100mcg of Clen (worked up from 40 and run for only 2 weeks) and the fat came right off. Averaged an easy ~2lbs a week without making other adjustments. Lost a lot of water weight right at the start, but after coming off the clen it came right back on.

Felt a not only a dramatic rise in body temperate but sweating like crazy. Also had a hard time being hot. Was difficult to be under blankets for any extended period of time. Also unsurprisingly was really damn hungry. Outside of that did not really feel any sides.

I did not taper up or down, and did not experience any rebound coming off. Just kept my diet in check while reversing out of my deficit.

Also of note these tabs are hard as rocks. I had a hell of a time splitting them into half. Even with a brand new pill splitter. I found my best method was to bite them in half. Not exactly the most cilviized method but it worked!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MagicMe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • MagicMe
  • 2 months ago

PHARMACOMSTORE Products are the best.
Orders are coming through but a little slow to Europe. The tracking number didn`t work (shit happens).
I had to wait around 4-5 weeks for delivery, but it's worth the wait.

I'll definitely order from them again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very good and fast (1-2 days).
I had some problems with the bitcoin transaction on my side but they were chill and told me not to worry.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well packaged.

Never seen such save packaging - no need to worry about anything getting broken.
T/A took around 4-5 weeks but I think I ordered around a bad time when they were getting a lot of orders.

Items ordered

PHARMANAN D 600 x 1
PHARMATEST E 250 Ampoules x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran my test at 500mg/week for 12 weeks along with deca 250mg/week.
Gear kicked in around week 3. Felt immense focus and strength in the gym.
Regeneration time was shortend - very nice.
Bulked up quite a bit but also lost some bodyfat%

The only sides I had where night sweats

I would say good product quality.

Additional commentary

I recommend PHARMACOMSTORE
The pricing of the products is fair
The communication is good

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 2 months ago

Pharmacom is the way

Communication & Ordering process

Very communicative always response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good pack and 5 day T/A

Items ordered

Pharmatest 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent Test No Ester when used 45 min before workout. Definitely one of the better TNE's in my opinion. Product does wonders inside the gym giving a huge boost of stamina and ruthless energy. Pins exceptionally well with no PIP, easy flowing and fast. Product gives a boost in libido as well making it a go to choice even for just a libido boost. .5cc is a great start but 1cc is the sweet spot making not only for a great gym session but fun in bedroom as well. Does not give oily skin, no acne, letting me know that this product is extremely well manufactured. Gym pump are massive, strength goes up another level and the pumps maintain a good peak. A tad bit of water retention makes this also ideal and makes the leg workouts a fun session as well as benching and deadlifts. I think this product was made for those heavier gym session days when you need a little extra boost. Definitely a go to compound no doubter!

Additional commentary

Pharmatest 100 rules for TNE

I recommend shopping here!
  • lookie's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • lookie
  • 2 months ago

Pharmacom tbol

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication, they replied to emails within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was delivered very fast I’m talking around 7 days and this was for a promo order so Pharmacom is on point with delivery.

Items ordered

TURINABOLOS 100x10

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 60mg a day 30mg mornings and 30 later in the day as a kickstart to my test cycle. I have never used Pharmacom tbol and feel like it is definitely stronger than the other brand I have ran. With this tbol I get crazy pumps that are almost painful. I don’t really get any strength increase but it’s definitely good.

Additional commentary

I’d recommend Pharmacomstore, orals seem strong and authentication numbers on box checked out

I recommend shopping here!
  • Popeyemagoo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Popeyemagoo
  • 2 months ago

Communication is good. Products are always the best. No Pip and oils are the cleanest I've ever seen. Order ahead and be patient. Orders are coming through but a little slow to U.S. Took almost three weeks to get a tracking number this time. It's been about a thirty day plus wait lately for delivery, but it's worth the wait. Honest and they have reshipped.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good. Not immediate but good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

Mix6 (Test/Tren/Mast) Arimidex. M300 (Mast) Sus300

Product effectivenes and experience

Update: Labs in today: TESTOSTERONE, TOTAL >1,500 ng/dL ESTRADIOL 32 pg/mL Mix6 started 1ml @every 3 days but night sweats and aggression/sleeplessness too much. Dropped to 1ml every 5 days and evened out. Did for 6 weeks. Week 7 through 15 switched to .75ml M300 and .75ml Sus300 @ every 4th day. Arimidex 1mg every day weeks 1-6 Eod Weeks 7-15. Amazing strength gains. Was able to drop fat, got harder, and maintained a heavy lifting schedule with great recovery.

Additional commentary

I believe this is my 8th order in two years. I have tried other sources but I come back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jackedelder's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • jackedelder
  • 2 months ago

Small order from Pharmacomstore , first time ordering

Communication & Ordering process

They were very fast to reply this being my first ever order with them I was a little annoying Id imaging and a little impatient but every message I sent them was replied to within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The best packaging I've seen thus far. Even the boxes look awesome and well I'm a sucker for nice packaging. T/A took a little longer than I wanted but I think I ordered around a bad time when they were getting slammed with orders. Delivery package was just fine no need to worry about anything getting broken..

Items ordered

Pharma Test c250
Turnabolos 10 X2
Pharmatren A 100 X2

Product effectivenes and experience

Crystal clear oils, very little PIP I have only gotten into the Test c 250 as of right now . So I cant speak for the tren A 100 yet. But I'm using a cruising does of the pharmatest C250 at 150mg a week. I switched from my normal prescription grade testosterone and can say without a doubt it just as good as my pharma grade. I just had bloodwork done and test levels are just as good as my script.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmacomstore-test-c-250

Additional commentary

satisfied, I really like pharmacom oils they just seem "pharma grade" with how far out they go on nice packaging and product makes me feel like they care about the product they sell.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kts8788's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • kts8788
  • 2 months ago

I've been using a local source for the past three years because of quick availability and no customs worries, but when they started having trouble keeping the products i like in stock i decided to try an overseas source. After investigating several sources i decided to give Pharmacomstore.ws a try, glad i did, fast delivery of quality product at a fair price. I'll definitely order from them again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

no need for communication since everything went smoothly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

excellent discrete packaging

Items ordered

PROVIRONOS 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent product, i've been using it about a week at a slightly lower dose than i used with another brand and feeling a better effect.

Additional commentary

Very satisfied customer, I'll order from PharamacomStore again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 260
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 2 months ago

This review is over due for some anavar i got from them on a promo

Communication & Ordering process

Quick replies good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet safe

Items ordered

100x10mg of anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 4 pills a day for 25 days i was also on some test..i tested with a lab max kit it passed for var ..the quality was great at that dose i noticed strength gain and muscle hardness ...my bench hit an all time high 315 for 6 to 8 reps i was very pleased with the product

I recommend shopping here!
  • rossmann12's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • rossmann12
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Brianfitzy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brianfitzy
  • 2 months ago

I ordered 5 vials of Test P and 5 Vials of Tren A. I received the product extremely fast. Very happy with the shipping speed and quality. I am however very unhappy with the product results. I am on 100 Tren EOD & 75mg Test P EOD. I started the cycle 3 1/2 weeks ago. I am by no means a newbie and in the past have ordered from a different supplier that has since given me shipping trouble so I started using Pharmacom. This would be my 2nd order from them. The Clen & Test E from the last order were ok. Test seemed a little weak but did work. This order im convinced is bunk. I have zero sides like I normally do with Tren Ace. No sweating, insomnia, strength gains, definition, nothing at all. Very dissatisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Have not received any response yet.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery and packaging was great.

Items ordered

5 Vials Tren Ace & 5 Vials Test P.

Product effectivenes and experience

3 1/2 weeks with no results or signs of product being legit. Absolutely no sides and anyone that knows Tren A knows you'll see sides.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!