PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.81
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 153
Service
  • 9.99
  • 153
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 150
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 149
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.81
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5037
    • Reviews: 7080
    • Views: 660899
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • dalvino1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • dalvino1
  • 4 months ago

Awesome source, had a post yesterday regarding Novladex and Clomid not coming in..they came today in another delivery. Thanks guys, you are the best

Communication & Ordering process

Always very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet

Items ordered

HCG
Clomid
Novladex

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are always great!

Additional commentary

As I said, this is not a poor review...I will use these guys and only these guys just curious how this fell through cracks. I am certain they will PM me with a solution.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NPC with PH.D's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • NPC with PH.D
  • 4 months ago

I have been pleased with Pharmacom for a while and just content with the US warehouse, but back in September of 2017, I ordered nearly $3000 worth of gear and maybe received only $700 worth of product. I had placed two orders with the international warehouse: these were all the products…
Exos 2 pcs.
Clomos 2 pcs.
Oxandrolonos 10 2 pcs.
OXYMETOS 25 1 pcs.
PHARMATEST E 300 2 pcs.
PHARMATREN A 100 1 pcs.
PHARMATREN E 200 1 pcs.
PHARMADRO E 200 1 pcs.
PHARMATEST PH 100 1 pcs.
PHARMATROPIN 10 pcs.
Letros 1 pcs.
Anastrazolos 2 pcs.
Clomos 1 pcs.
Dianabolos 2 pcs.
Meltos 3 pcs.
Tiros 2 pcs.
PHARMASUST 500 1 pcs.
PHARMASUST 300 1 pcs.

I had received NO ORALS what so ever, and only some of the oils (Test, Tren, 2 packs of HGH, and Masteron).
I was furious and email after email they just tried sending me new tracking numbers that I found hard to believe for this order, they gave me 14 tracking numbers!! And still all this time later, still not a single pack of orals or the rest of the products have come. And an explanation hasn’t even been given.
All in all I would very weary of ordering from the international warehouse and learn from my mistake.
And I would hope Pharmacom would recognize this as an issue and not let this happen to another customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Piss poor for the most part... I got only a few repsonses back but no explaination for the missing product

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the only products I received was through the discrete method, which I don't know why they only sent some through that way and not altogether like that...

Items ordered

Exos 2 pcs.
Clomos 2 pcs.
Oxandrolonos 10 2 pcs.
OXYMETOS 25 1 pcs.
PHARMATEST E 300 2 pcs.
PHARMATREN A 100 1 pcs.
PHARMATREN E 200 1 pcs.
PHARMADRO E 200 1 pcs.
PHARMATEST PH 100 1 pcs.
PHARMATROPIN 10 pcs.
Letros 1 pcs.
Anastrazolos 2 pcs.
Clomos 1 pcs.
Dianabolos 2 pcs.
Meltos 3 pcs.
Tiros 2 pcs.
PHARMASUST 500 1 pcs.
PHARMASUST 300 1 pcs.

Product effectivenes and experience

From the products I have used, they are all legit and seem to be properly dosed

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!

I have been pleased with Pharmacom for a while and just content with the US warehouse

We NEVER had an US domestic warehouse, I think you're confusing us with another Pharmacom seller, who operated from within US in the past.

the only products I received was through the discrete method

We don't have a discrete method, all packages are sent using the same method with 100% Shipping Success Rate.

Thank you!

Later EDIT:

We have received your PM and your order numbers are not from us, as we thought the first time. Please edit your review accordingly.

  • dbax2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • dbax2
  • 4 months ago

Have placed many orders with pharmacomstore. Great products and support. A little inconvenienced by direct from vender Dragon Pharma shipping but products I ordered from the PharmaComStore warehouse were received quickly. Next time i would probably order from one of their european warehouses to avoid the lengthy Dragon Pharma delays.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Had several email exchanges regarding slow shipping times from Dragon Pharma. Darius was very responsive and generally nice to communicate with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great Packaging. Slow transit times on Dragon Pharma products. Dragon products shipped directly from vendor and took 43 days to arrive to me in the US. Most of this time was in transit from Asia to US. Once the pack arrived in the states it cleared customs very quickly.

Items ordered

Dragon Test Cyp 250
Dragon Arimidex
Dragon Anavar
PharmaCom Cialis
HCG
Dragon Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis is amazing. HCG seems to work as well as the Rx product i get locally. Test has no pip. Overall have always been happy with PharmaComStore's products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelironaddict's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Steelironaddict
  • 4 months ago

Overdue review for promo recieved 2017

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and very helpful with any concerns I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

  1. 5-2 weeks, discreet packaging

Items ordered

1 10ml 300mg sust

Product effectivenes and experience

So let me begin by saying I am extremely late with this review. My sincerest apologies to pharmacom for not putting this in sooner. I do remember how well my run with the gear was and I can say it was one of my favorites no doubt. I ran the sust for 2.5 months .5ml e3d. I ran it alone until 6 weeks in then i ran it with some dbol from another source for a little extra kick. Before the dbol, everything went as expected. Smooth injection with no pip. Strength went up gradually at 3 weeks then significantly around 5 weeks. I gained about 7 lbs in mass befire week 6. Libido was good but not overpowering. Not much aggression with the sust alone.

Additional commentary

All in all, great product. Cant wait to get my hands on more of there gear. Thank you pharmacom.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plumberbob's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Plumberbob
  • 4 months ago

Ordered from pharmacom june 6 split the order got first part quick second part never came they sent a tracing number but it shows it sitting in same spot or as it says waiting on to show whAtever that mean bottom line is never got package and they refuse to make it good i only oredered because of reveiws on this site but the clam that they have 100 per cent shipping sucess and no one ever lost money is a down rite lie dont trust them

Communication & Ordering process

Good comunication if you like excuses and lyes

Items ordered

Test c and some orals

Product effectivenes and experience

The orals give me a horiable head ache threw them out

Additional commentary

They may have at one time been good but not that i can tell

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir and welcome to Eroids!

Since you have just registered, please send us a PM with your order number so that we can verify your purchase.

got first part quick

So, you got the first package fast, that's good.

second part never came they sent a tracing number but it shows it sitting in same spot

Whatever that mean bottom line is never got package

Dear Sir, if you would have read our Terms and Conditions, you would have seen that there is indeed NO WAY a customer could lose money with us because we have a RESHIPPING POLICY covering all the potential incidents that may occur, like seizures or losses.

but the clam that they have 100 per cent shipping sucess

Is 100% TRUE >> we currently ship from 5 different location but our main warehouse, the premium one, " International Warehouse no. 1, has a 100% Shipping Success Rate to USA for 9 consecutive months in a row.

You always have the option of selecting products only from a specific warehouse from our platform if you want them ship ONLY from a certain location.

Show me any seized tracking code from our International Warehouse no. 1 and you will have unlimited store credit on our platform for lifetime.

The orals give me a horiable head ache threw them out

So, your order from us was split in 2, you only received the first package and you have decided to use it anyway before the second's arrival.
and a headache is a solid proof of a product being underdosed or bunk? Good to know

no one ever lost money is a down rite lie

Sir, use proofs when you launch these kind of accusations, we could as well do the same with your case as we don't even have a confirmation of you ever ordering from us.

Thank you!

  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 244
 
  • bigE1989
  • 4 months ago

Best quality products available from.the top source!
I have used almost every single product on the pharmacom line with an exception to just a few things and they have always been to notch quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Very simple process that doesn't require much culmination at all. If the ever is an issue or a question Darius always responds swiftly to answer or fix a problem.
This review is specifically for the generous promo where Darius provided me with Stanos 10 Although I have used many other pharmacom products with great success.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Typically 14 days international. Sometimes a little longer sometimes a little less but very good for international.

Items ordered

Stanos 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Upon starting the winstrol I could see very noticeable results in a matter of days. I started with 40mg per day split am and pre workout. All sides of very good quality winstrol were present. Winstrol gives me a very hard and dry look. I eventually brought the dosage up to60mg a day and the results were profound. Very great products here everyone!

Additional commentary

Upon using most of the Pcom like I can confidently say that these products are my number one choice of lab over anything else. They are always consistent and of superior quality.
Pharmacom store is a great source with even better service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Altamir A's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Altamir A
  • 4 months ago

Top international source for a reason. Great products, great support, good prices.

Was really happy with everything I have orders from the Pharmacon line. I am however sad to see that st least currently some of my favorite products do not seem to be carried anymore. Pharmasust was the best overall test blend I have used. It does not seem to be on the site.

Communication & Ordering process

Process was simple and easy. Not much communication needed. Just order and flow instructions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was good as expected. Everything secure and intact and safe. Shipping was standard for overseas to east coast.

Items ordered

Pharmasust 300

Product effectivenes and experience

At this point I feel like I am a bit of a connoisseur of test blends. To date I have run 6 and this was by far my favorite. The biggest difference for me was the lack of pip and smoothiness of the oil. Even more so given the 300ml/mg and the 4 test esters used.

Ran this starting at 500mg a week with DHB and eventually bumped it up to 600mg as I was having issues with the DHB. Did ED injects, which is my preferred way to run test blends.

Despite the issues with the DHB this was my favorite cycle to date. I did not get stupidly strong or put on a ton of weight. What I did do was put on steady muscle without much fat gain. Did not feel bloated or had to deal with cramps or lower back pumps from hell. I coupled this with a reverse diet and focused adding carbs around training only. Saw my weight go up from 205 to 212 over the course of 14 weeks with my skin fold calipers only going up 1mm.

Additional commentary

Always happy with Pharmacon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alavix25's picture
  • BAN
  • 24
 
  • Alavix25
  • 4 months ago

First order from pharmacom

Communication & Ordering process

Email responses are always quick when I have asked anything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and never had a problem with deliveries

Items ordered

Winstrol
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

I completed my first cycle with them and was truly impressed with results. I combined their clen with winny for 6 weeks. Got the normal shakes with the clen if I ramped up dosage too soon, the winny had me cutting up after a week or so of use.

Additional commentary

First time trying them out

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • flacidego's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • flacidego
  • 4 months ago

This review is for the $200 sexual aid promo
https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmacom-promo-44

Communication & Ordering process

This was a promo, so I followed instructions and was notified I was in.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 11 days. Packaging was discrete and contents arrived in tact.

Items ordered

50 x 20mg Pharmacom Tados
4 x 20mg Cipla Tadalafil
10 x 100mg viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Half a Tados (10mg) works just like when I take half my pharma script which us also 20mg.

Half of a Cipla was not as good as the Tados. I took another half Tados and it worked just like the first time. 3 days later I take the other half of the Cipla tab and it works, but not as well as my regular script or the Tados.

I haven't tried the viagra.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom Tados is a great product and Pharmacomstore.ws was awesome for letting me partake in this promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 4 months ago

These products are great. I have never been disappointed with any of their products. The are all excellent. I usually order the test sugar and have tried their mixes as well, usually mix number 5. If you order from them I guarantee you won’t be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed after ordering

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came on time and descretly.

Items ordered

Pharmasust, turanabol, proviron, pharmamix5.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was great. Clean and smooth and virtually no pain, even with higher doses per MG. Used hear products for about 3 months and got amazing results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leonidas914's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Leonidas914
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I've been using Pharmacomstore for over a year now. I've had nothing but positive experiences all around since I started using them as my source. With no negative experiences to date it never crossed my mind to write a review for them. I'm here to finally pay my respects because in my opinion it's long overdue. For people new to eroids or people just looking for a new source period, I highly recommend using Pharmacom as your source. They are 100% deserving of being ranked #1. From communication to delivery to their product quality period, they have their system on lock running like clockwork. I've placed MANY orders with them, and one would expect with the volume of orders I've made to experience at least some type of problem whether it be minor or major. However, I really haven't. With each order they stayed in contact, got back to me right away if I had any questions, and shipped in a timely fashion after receiving my payment. I've never had a package lost in shipment, and the product is always on point. Never any unexpected problems with pinning, post injection or anything of that nature. I've even had blood tests while on their gear to check its legitimacy, and my levels were off the charts. Their gear is 100% legit and potent as hell, and I have the lab tests to prove it. In my opinion, that's the most important factor when it comes to online sources. People always wonder if the gear is going to be fake or just weak. I promise you won't be let down with this source!

  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I am writing this review to give ratings to Pharamacomstore. As I said in my last reading this source is probably one of the number one sources that I use. I have almost never had a problem with them and they are very responsive.

  • Hunter2400's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • Hunter2400
  • 4 months ago

Review for pharmacoms proviron that I received as part of a promo offer a few months back and finally finished.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was limited for this order. Only sent one message and received a response within just a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast shipping even for a promo order. Less than two weeks from start of order to delivery. Packaging was nice and tight and as usual there were no issues

Items ordered

Proviron 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 50mg per day along with some test c @ 600mgs per week. Libido jumped up after about 5 days along with sense of wellbeing. Though the scale did not change I felt fuller while running the proviron. Some shedding did occur around week three but nothing too bad and slow down as I dropped off the proviron.

Additional commentary

I have placed many orders with pharmacom over the years and they have always been a very solid source with high quality products, great communication and t/a delivery times over the big pond. Will continue to use and recommend them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 4 months ago

Pharmacom products are some of the best out there. I always receive my packages within the time frame they suggest and they are always discreetly packaged. They can be a little expensive at times, but you definitely get what you pay for. Admittedly, I have not been to the gym in a little bit and looking forward to getting back into it. The last promo I was offered included their sust and it was clean and smooth and left virtually no pain. I highly recommend pharmacomstore for all your orders. You will not be disappointed! Thank you pharmacology for your superior service and product. They are top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreetly packaged and delivered within the time frame they give you.

Items ordered

Pharmacomr sust and inthibkninmaybhave ordered the Pharma mix 5. (Sust and equipoise blend) - my favorite

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great! Very clean and professional. You will begin to results within the first month (if using test)

Additional commentary

I love this company. One of my primary sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • philly72387
  • 4 months ago

Review for DP clen 40 mcg

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly none needed after inital order process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Normal since coming from over seas. Took about 12 buainess days.

Items ordered

DP clen 40 mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality. Of course with a clean diet. Ran for 3 weeks on and 3 weeks off. Reapeated this 3 times. Cut bf by 5%

I recommend shopping here!
  • BRIAN1980's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • BRIAN1980
  • 4 months ago

I like this source. Always a quick response if i have a question and their products are on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was within time frame. Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Pharmasust 300 and Provirion 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was imo very good. I mixed this in the middle of a run of another source and actually noticed a increase in libido and strength. The provi i used later in the cycle also increased my libido and gave me a increase in strength.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supressi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Supressi
  • 4 months ago

Great ordering process Customer support responded to all my questions and the entire ordering process worked smoothly.

I have NOT received my order!
  • MLee23's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • MLee23
  • 4 months ago

First experience with Pharmacom brand

Communication & Ordering process

Fast to respond and was kept up to date with tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'm sure it was only 9 days to the UK.
Packed securely and discreet.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this during my cruise. It was a nice smooth oil but i did experience some PIP. I can be sensitive to certain brands though. I would say it was accurately dosed I felt as I normally do, strength, libido etc were as they should be. I have no complaints about this product.

Additional commentary

Great first experience with Pharmacom. I look forward to trying more of the range.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jonnycafa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jonnycafa
  • 4 months ago

This was my second order from this site and the first
was good. I decided to make a larger order for the second. This turned out to be a bad idea. I ordered two different injectables and three orals (one post cycle). Around 10 days after my payment was confirmed received I asked when I could expect my shipment as I had not heard anything. I was informed that the shipment was split, the injectables were on the way but the orals were not available anymore. Now why they were available for payment and not shipment is a question but that is not the problem. I made the order on 5/11/18 And as of today 7/12/18 have not received them. Following the tracking shows that it has been traveling further away from me and I'm thinking seizure is highly likely. I contacted the CS for the website and they told me it was not their problem and to call the post office. I'm thinking there must be a better site to use and if you read a little further down the reviews it seems my trouble may be common. Beware

Communication & Ordering process

Simply put, terrible

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It's fine

Items ordered

Injectables 500 test mix and orals

Product effectivenes and experience

What was received was fine but what I did not receive is unknown

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!
We thank you for your trust and for your second order.

I was informed that the shipment was split

We have a big selection of products, increasing day by day, therefore splitting orders is most common as we operate from multiple warehouses.
It is very easy to check now from our store which warehouse carries each products and it will be even easier in the future, as we will implement a new feature specially for this process.

the injectables were on the way but the orals were not available anymore.

If a product ran out of stock and you have already sent your funds, you have the option of an INSTANT REFUND + 10% extra for all your lost fees.
If you DID NOT do that, it means you have agreed to a replacement.

Following the tracking shows that it has been traveling further away from me and I'm thinking seizure is highly likely.

Seizures are unlikely, especially if the package is still moving and practically NON-EXISTENT, if you ordered from 2 of our international warehouses, which have 100% Shipping Success Rate to US, for 9 consecutive months in a row.

I contacted the CS for the website and they told me it was not their problem

I strongly doubt that Sir. Please show me a print screen with this exact formulation, sent by our customer support line and you can also make it public on Eroids.

I'm thinking there must be a better site to use and if you read a little further down the reviews it seems my trouble may be common. Beware

Of course there are better sites .... Amazon, Ebay, Ali baba, Shopify

We are here since 2010 and there are several thousands of reviews in this section ... I'm not sure to which one from all the 7 negative reviews we got so far along the years you referring too ... usually when you have 99.9% in one direction and 0.1% in one direction, the smaller side is no longer relevant.

What was received was fine but what I did not receive is unknown

You are a member here for more than 2 years, and not your first order with us, maybe if you would have sent us a Friend Request and try to communicate more about your issue we would have tried to assist you promptly.

Thank you,
PCS Team

  • MegaTRON13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • MegaTRON13
  • 4 months ago

sibutramine

Communication & Ordering process

Non needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet.

Items ordered

Sibutramine 15

Product effectivenes and experience

I love this stuff especially to sepress your appitite while cutting. In two weeks I was down 8lbs while doing cardio. Have me that boost of extra energy as well. I recommend this over clen for sure. Will be buying again.

Additional commentary

Thanks PharmaComStore for always coming through

I recommend shopping here!
  • Primetime_34's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Primetime_34
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

PHARMACOMSTORE- Very impressed with the service, product and customer service!

Communication & Ordering process

Great response time and communication for my order!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very descrete and packaged great.

Items ordered

(2) Tren Ace
(2) Test Prop
(1) Winstrol
(1) M1T

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop & Tren Ace: 1 CC each EOD 12 weeks
M1T(Oral): 10MG ED 6 weeks

Great Product quality! Size,Strength and muscle density definitely increased

Additional commentary

Highly recommend PHARMACOMSTORE.

I recommend shopping here!
  • taggles's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • taggles
  • 4 months ago

So my package finally came, took a while, but I have to hold my hands up, the Dragon Pharma Anavar is legit stuff. Great pumps. As my previous order was of pharmacom anavar was out of stock, and was changed to dragon pharma, I hope I get a refund on the difference for my next order?

Great product, but a little slow on the delivery which I hope can be improved on.

Either way thumbs up, and please discount my previous bad rating.

Cheers

Communication & Ordering process

decent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

definitely anavar, great pumps and strength gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • freedom1981's picture
  • LVL2
  • 174
 
  • freedom1981
  • 4 months ago

i write a review for a promo also 8 moths ago ,

Communication & Ordering process

was no need at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

delivery took a while i remember but i was not on hurry

Items ordered

100 tbales 40mcg clean
100 dbol 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

i guess we all know that pharmacom one of the best quality in the market m i will make it simple used their dbol 70mg per day long with another dbol so i start have a pulldog face and every one start say comments about it so now im on their clean and lets be honest their clean make me shake the whole dag long
i had some experience with clean but not like theirs , anyone i lose so far 8 kg from my diet , training and their strong clean ,

Additional commentary

one of the best even how they deal with customers

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trenbolone1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Trenbolone1
  • 4 months ago

Great company that delivered a great product. No complaints what so ever.

Communication & Ordering process

Only messaged on time with a simple question and they hit me back in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Made it through customs no problem. Package took EXACTLY 3 weeks from the day I placed my order to hit my box.

Items ordered

Dp tren e 200
Dp sust 350
Dp dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Products work exactly as they should. No complaints at all.

Additional commentary

I went out on a limb with these guys and they didn’t let me down. I am not a paid spokesperson I am just a normal guy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jplym's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Jplym
  • 4 months ago

Review for sexual performance product Cenforce 100.

Communication & Ordering process

Always respond to emails within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was several weeks, however I ordered promo items as well so they shipped from Asia warehouse. Ordering from main website is very fast, usually less than a week.

Items ordered

Cenforce 100 promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with half tablet and noticed minimal erection. Graduated to taking a whole tab and voila. Sustained rock hard erections for at least 6 hours and well into the night. Stuffy nose side effect as usual, very slight flushing but this is normal for me. Product begins ‘working’ within about an hour.

Additional commentary

Would highly recommend to anyone wanting an erection or blood flow boost. Particularly during off cycle time :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • FAT_the_PUMMELER's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • FAT_the_PUMMELER
  • 4 months ago

PHARMACOMSTORE- They not only exceeded my expectations with my overall customer experience but the results i got from using they’re own lab brand test was phenomenal both with results and gains but the side effects that I normally experience were night and day (sweats, sleep schedule, appetite, water retention and ppi

Communication & Ordering process

100% amazing communication and response time and cust service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. And efficient for extraction

Items ordered

Test E 250 and Test E 400 & clomid 100 pills x50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quad Injecting 3 cc a week 650-700mg a week

Additional commentary

Recommend to all

I recommend shopping here!
  • dcb4011's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • dcb4011
  • 4 months ago

We ordered from them due to their high rating on this site especially, among others.
They advertise 6 day shipping to US, and 7 months without a seizure.

One order was split into two without telling us.

The first order took 12 days to arrive in the US, has been "inbound into customs" - NOT "inbound OUT of customs" as the site likes to say, since May 26th, it is now July 5th.

The second shipment that we didn't know was even separate from the first, took ONE MONTH to even ship from the site after payment, another 14 days to arrive, and only then did we see it was only part of the order we paid for.

Communication & Ordering process

They communicated only after threatening to write a bad review.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Horrible. Took 5x's the amount of time specified on the website.

Items ordered

Cialis - recieved 6 weeks late.
Clomid - recieved 6 weeks late.
HcG - 6 weeks late.

2 bottles Test E - STILL NOTHING
"CUT MIX" - STILL NOTHING
CLEN - NOTHING
WINSTROL - NOTHING

Product effectivenes and experience

The products we actually wanted most still haven't recieved. We used another site due to the time, and have already recieved TWO shippments.

DO NOT BELIEVE THEY ARE #1.

Additional commentary

If this company is of any good reputation, they will not only reship our initial order, but make this grossly misadvertising right in whatever way they see fit.

If they do, we will inform the community.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!