PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.18
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 121
Service
  • 9.99
  • 122
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 123
Pricing
  • 9.9
  • 121
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.18
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5072
    • Reviews: 7213
    • Views: 673204
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • matiasss's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • matiasss
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bubblegum's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bubblegum
  • 3 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!
Since you are a new member here we should inform you that it is best to send us a Friend Request first, followed by your order number, so that we can properly identify and verify your purchase.

some kind of error with tracking

This is unlikely and we prefer not to use use words like " supposedly " when addressing to a customer, we prefer facts and clear answers based on proofs, therefore please give us all the info so that we can do our job and assist you.

supposedly it is lost through the carrier

Lost or missrouted, they all reach at some point to the address .... however, you don't have to wait that long for the products .... even if the carrier's fault, if order is not delivered 30 days from the shipping date we will immediately reship it ... we have the same transparent reshipping policy since 2008.

Thank you,
PCS

  • Bobbyluv's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bobbyluv
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Kike0507's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Kike0507
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • misterX2
  • 3 months ago

Promo 100$ credit

Communication & Ordering process

it is always a pleasure to communicate with them, quick to answer all my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast shipping and discreet package

Items ordered

pharmacom provrion 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using 25mg of tesosterone propionate a day when I started using their 50mg proviron a day right in the morning after breakfast, I started to feel a strong increase in libido after a few days, my erections were harder, after about two weeks my muscles looked much harder and more vascular, I felt more energy in my workouts and I felt much better as a sense of general well-being. my blood tests are back with free testosterone twice the maximum range. I can confirm once again that also proviron is of high quality and does its job.

Additional commentary

thank you very much. and I hope you never change.

I recommend shopping here!
  • solomongrundy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • solomongrundy
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • vinnyphysique's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • vinnyphysique
  • 3 months ago

Pharma was nice enough to include me in a promo to try some product I haven't ever tried to was super excited.

Communication & Ordering process

Always kind and responsive. Never had to wait long at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 14 days. Pretty fast for int so I can't complain.

Items ordered

1 pack Alfa anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the oxymethalone 50mg for 3 weeks and man aboms work lol. Strength was through the roof. I was very pleased cause it's what I really wanted out of it. Body Weight didn't jump as I thought it would but that's ok with me. Over all very happy with this gear.

Additional commentary

Thanks pharma! Never used a bad product done them so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rgrein1973's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Rgrein1973
  • 3 months ago

I have ordered quite a few times from pharmacomstore and everytime has been extreamly easy. The one time their was a hiccup, they added some extras and it wasnt even that big of a deal!

Communication & Ordering process

They always reply quickly. My timezone does not match theirs so i would get my responses in the middle of the night, but it is always quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Takes about 7-10 days from payment to door. Always secure and non descript.

Items ordered

Test E 400, EQ, Tren Ace 100, SUST 350.

Product effectivenes and experience

The pharmacom brand is legit, Tren turned me into a mad man. No PIP on any of it and have had huge gains 26lbs of lean mass. Im on TRT so the test is constant but ive been cycling on and off stacks for a year now.

Additional commentary

Great company, good prices. Nice staff!

I recommend shopping here!
  • funkflex35's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • funkflex35
  • 3 months ago

Promo Letro 2.5mg X 50

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days ta

Items ordered

Balkan Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Nasty gyno knot on left side. Bloods had me at 220 estrogen levels. Came off test. Tapered up from 1mg to 2.5mg over two weeks. Stayed at 2.5 mg for 45 days until knot was dissolved. Acne cleared up and hairloss stopped. My libido is starting to come back. I did a standard pct but with letro also included. My boys seemed to bounce bacl nicely. I had alot of dryness and sore joints but the loss of water had me looking shredski. These will always be kept on hand. No more research ai for me. These nice hard tabs in blister packs saved my ass!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Enjekshun's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Enjekshun
  • 3 months ago

Ordered 4 bottles of Dragon Pharma prop 100 and Dragon Pharma winstrol 10. First time ordering with Pharmacom was this past summer and they did not disappoint. High quality product, would recommend anyone to shop at Pharmacom.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took about 3 weeks to receive package. Super stealthy and secure.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Prop 100 x 4
Dragon Pharma Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality product, Made tons of gains in 8 week cycle. gained about 12 lbs of solid muscle ran the prop 1ml/eod. Winstrol at 50mgs/day.

Additional commentary

One of my top 3 favorite sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CCX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • CCX
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've ordered twice now from Pharmacom and my orders have always been correct and on time. Never an issue with the service, delivery or quality. On the products I've ordered, I've been able to go to the manufacturers websites to verify product authenticity and they always check out.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with Pharmacom is always prompt. I've had questions on both of my orders and they answered right away and took care of the issues at hand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet. My orders have always arrived together and correct.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Labs Test Cyp 250
Pharmacom Labs Nandralone 300
Alpha Pharma Test 250 Ampoule
Alpha Pharma Nandrlone 250
Dragon Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I usually do the same cycle - about 1ml of 250 test a week with about 200 deca mixed in. These products are as good or better than anything I've used including going to a compounding pharmacy through my doctor.
The first ten week cycle was great. I waited about 8 weeks and started a second cycle which is going exactly according to plan!

Additional commentary

I'll be ordering again in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • livingthedream's picture
  • LVL3
  • 215
 
  • livingthedream
  • 3 months ago

Have used PharmacomStore for years. They allowed me to participate in the $200 sexual meds promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Always a professional source. Communication is timely and no follow up necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything arrived intact and discreetly packaged.

Items ordered

Ordered a variety of ED meds: Sildenafil 100mg, Vardenafil 20 40 and 60mg, Tadalafil 20 40 and 60mg and 20mg sublingual, and Avanafil 50mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Sildenafil is what was to be expected and worked regularly. Vardenafil 20s didn't do much, 40s worked and 60s were cruel on my woman :). Tadalafil 20s seemed weak, 40s were ok and 60s had me going for days. Didn't get much from the Avanafil. And didn't notice much from the sublinguals; preferred the standard pills.

Additional commentary

Maybe because of my age or frequency of use it takes a higher dosage to get the desired effects, or for all I know it could be the actual amount of meds in the pills. I recommend the Sildenafil and high dose Tadalafil and Vardenafil. If I had to pick, the high dose Vard hit the hardest (no pun intended).

Pharmacomstore is a great source that I have purchased from many times, I recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • richnyce33's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • richnyce33
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • algo
  • 3 months ago

A review for PREGNYL 5000IU HCG

Communication & Ordering process

Response within 24h as advertised.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As always very discrete as any other mail piece.

Items ordered

2x PREGNYL 5000IU HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

This was used after 16 week NPP/Test E cycle, started hcg after last test jab. Run 500iu ed for first week then 2 weeks 500iu eod. Then discontinued hcg and started my very light pct protocol(I don't believe in high serm dosages). Recovered real nice, balls are back to normal. Last bloods 1 month after pct: Test- 6 ng/ml; E2 - 25 pg/ml. Never running a cycle without hcg. I trust that it's legit pharma-grade. Satisfied with this product and will definitely be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Huntaro's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Huntaro
  • 3 months ago

At first I gave them the wromg information, this was corrected with some back and forth emailing. The product arrived from China in about 3 weeks. The product seems great. Price seems great

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. They are nice and responded to me every time I sent them a msg. Including explaining my questions and walking me through the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product arrived in a reasonable time. Nothing wrong with the shipping. Nondiscreet amd nothing was broke.

Items ordered

Sustanon 350
Arimidex

Both from Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Product seems great. I am feeling like I have much higher test. This is my first cycle so I can't compare it to other products I've tried.

Additional commentary

I will probably use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • rudynate's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • rudynate
  • 3 months ago

My first order from pharmacomstore was a pre-contest cycle that I ordered in early August in plenty of time for when I needed it in September. The package never arrived. They didn't seem very proactive or like they wanted to do anything about it so I got the gear from another source and only had to start the cycle a few days late. A month after the shipment vanished, I got an email saying that they were re-shipping it, and it arrived without problems and very fast, probably within ten days. A short time after that, I got an email saying that I would receive a bonus shipment. The bonus shipment took about two weeks. I thought the bonus was very generous - 5 vials of T-prop. So even though we got off to a rough start, I feel like Pharmacom came through for me and did their best with a bad situation. I will continue to purchase from them. Everyone I dealt with at Pharmacom was flawlessly polite and they are a pleasure to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

Not great at first, but later interactions made up for it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was tightly sealed and looked unobtrusive.

Items ordered

masteron
T-prop
anavar
clen

Product effectivenes and experience

the oils were all dragon pharma. I've used their products before and I like them. The var gave me heartburn.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joeyt1969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Joeyt1969
  • 3 months ago

Ordered my products on September 20. Only received a partial order which came about 10 days ago.

Communication & Ordering process

I received email communication within 12 hours.

Items ordered

1 20mg Nolvadex
1 PREGNYL 5000IU HCG
1 AROMASIN 25MG
1 CEMPES
4 DRAGON PHARMA PROPIONAT 100
3 DRAGON PHARMA TRENBOLONE 100

Additional commentary

I've only received the tren and test. Prop. I emailed Mathias to inform him of what I had received and what I had not. He responded by giving me the information that my order had cleared customs. I saw that online weeks ago. I have a partial order and I was basically given an I don't give a shit response. I've used this source in the past with no issues and now that I have one, I'm shit out of luck? That is bad business.
STAY AWAY FROM THIS SOURCE!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!

I received email communication within 12 hours.

Thank you for appreciating the promptitude of our customer service department.

Only received a partial order which came about 10 days ago.

Your order shipped from 2 warehouses, delivery from the second one takes longer. We do have warehouses with 5-6 days delivery and also with 100% shipping success rate ... contacting us prior to your purchase you can get the best recommendation based on your delivery location.

Ordered my products on September 20

It is irrelevant the date when you have placed your products into the shopping cart.
We calculate delivery time from the moment your order is dispatched out from our location.

Most of our customers pay several days later and if they don't choose Bitcoin as a transfer method then other transfer method takes at least 3-4 days for processing these days or are often cancelled.

I emailed Mathias to inform him of what I had received and what I had not. He responded by giving me the information that my order had cleared customs.

This is the CORRECT answer.

I've used this source in the past with no issues and now that I have one, I'm shit out of luck? That is bad business.

You have used us in the past with success and you have seen our reputation for years on this board and on 20 more others and now because of a delay which we can't control, we are bad business.
Adding to that, the package you are already waiting shows that it has passed customs.

Have you read our Terms and Conditions? 30 days if not delivered after dispatch date you are eligible for reshipment, there is no customer who has ever lost money with us as we have the same transparent policies since 2008.

There is no single PM from you here, on Eroids, asking for more info about your second package, prior to your "review" .... but we understand, the "arrogant" answer of our staff member who told you that your second package has passed customs and you should be patient, was out of place and you needed to shout your despair.

STAY AWAY FROM THIS SOURCE!

?

  • MegaTRON13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • MegaTRON13
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Cialis promo

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1445
 

Today your whoring ends.

  • Negan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Negan
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Review for Pharmacy Test e 300

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1445
 

So your math doesn't add up.

  • cerf-volant's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • cerf-volant
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Movado50's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Movado50
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have had an Amazing experience with pharmacomstore.ws great communication and advice. Product is top notch and service is impeccable. They even helped me with a shipping situation that was not there fault. Class act!! Mathias stayed in great communication with me and he was very engaged with ensuring I received my product as guaranteed. The product itself was well packaged and discreetly packaged.

  • BigBlanco's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • BigBlanco
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Trenbolone1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Trenbolone1
  • 3 months ago

This is review is a little late but it’s for my second order with pharmacomstore. These guys are amazing and communication is awesome. They always respond within 24 hours. I made a mistake on confirming my payment and didn’t realize until like three days after I confirmed the payment. I contacted pharmacom and they fixed it within 12 hours of me emailing them. Within 24 hours of them fixing my mistake I received another email saying my package was handed over to the local carrier.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome they always respond within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in perfect shape.

Items ordered

DP Sust 350
DP Tren 200
DP Test Suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust is very strong and produced desirable gains. Tren is probably the strongest I have ever taken and the results came faster than any tren I have ever had. I started taking the test suspension just this week and and having some issues. I have contacted pharmacom to see if they have any advice. I did some research and found that the issue I am having is common with DP test suspension from overseas so it’s not pharmacom’s fault what so ever. Just wanted to throw that out there.

Additional commentary

Number one for a reason. All around quality source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 180
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 3 months ago

This is the review for the sexual wellness promo. I received zudena-100 (udenafil 100 mg), the todos 20 mg by pharmacom (tadalafil 20 mg), and the cenforce 100 (sildenafil 100 mg). The package arrived extremely timely, within 2 weeks of the order being released, to the West Coast US. Luckily I’ve never gotten a package from pharmacom seized, but in the past year or so I’ve gotten multiple packages seized, so I’m glad they seem to be doing something right in that aspect as well. I gave each product a couple weeks of use with a few days break between switching to another product as to make sure there were no effects from the previous products used. I began with the udenafil as that is the one product I have never used a version of. I found this to work extremely well in that it is made for daily dosage and does exactly what it says...lasts the entire day, which is great! I had the problem with tadalafil as it is supposed to last 24 -48 hours, but it seems to not last that long and has me dosing it daily. I went to try the todos from pharmacom and had the same issue (so not a product quality thing, just an issue with how it effects me. I found that dosing it at 40 mg one day, then 20 the next, then 40 again had the desired effects of lasting 24 hours. This seems like a bit much but I think it has to do with how tadalafil effects me. Essentially the product quality is on par with the other pharma grade quality products ive taken before, and would definitely order this product again as it is the most affordable of the 3 for daily use, even at such a high dosage. The sildenafil was great! Always good if you dont know if you will need anything for the day, but want to be prepared in case your soldier is called into immediate active duty. The product quality is on point and these are always good to have for a last minute pinch. Unlike the tadalifil, which takes about 2 hours to begin to work, this works within 20-30 minutes, while the udenafil takes around 40 minutes. Based on this, thats how I would determine what is best to use, but all products received and used had desired effects and will definitely be placing an order again soon!

Communication & Ordering process

always top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

extremely quick, 2 weeks to west coast us

Items ordered

todos 20, zudena-100, cenforce-100

Product effectivenes and experience

2 weeks each product, have continued more regular use with the todos

Additional commentary

great people, easy to work with, quick shipping. A+

I recommend shopping here!
  • Protein4breakfast's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • Protein4breakfast
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for products I recieved during the sexual wellness promotion. I am glad to have been chosen for such a generous promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication was needed. After my order was placed I received an email notifying me when they were shipping out promotion orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I feel the T/A was great especially for a promo. They told me the date they were sending out promo orders and it arrived 9 days after the date they said it was going out. Packaging was secure and nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

Healing Pharma Sildenafil 100mg x3
Vilitra 20 Vardenafil 20mg x3
Sunrise Remedies Sildenafil 100mg x2
Sunrise Remedies Avanafil 50mg x2
Centurion Vardenafil 60mgx2
Fortune Health Care Sildenafil 100mg
Kamagra Sildenafil 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

All products worked as expected. I experimented with using two products at the same time and I have found the ultimate combo is Sildenafil 50mg with Vardenafil 20mg about 30 mins to an hour before the fun starts. I didn’t want to use higher mgs than that because it was more than enough. When I took Vardenafil by itself I dosed at 60mg. This was my first time trying Avanafil and while it did what it should it didn’t produce as strong effects as the other products.

Additional commentary

I want to thank Pharmacon for letting me in on this promotion it gave me a chance to try products I hadn’t tried before. Pharmacon handles their business very professionally. I had a good experience with them and the ordering process was very easy and went smoothly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • VirgileW's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • VirgileW
  • 3 months ago

I have purchased products from many different places, among them only PharmaComStore I shopped more than once - counting them, about 3-4 times since a year. I just received one order, but my review was about the last order I received AND USED.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with ParmaComStore was always very easy and efficient, you can expect a response in less than 24 hours (including weekends), I asked many questions before placing the order, since my situation is quite unique - I was living in many countries at the same time and I wanted to find out which destination is the safest and fastest etc, they were patient and responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, a friend helped me pick up the package from the post office, he couldn't figure out what was inside :-)

Items ordered

PHARMAMIX 4 x2
PHARMAMIX 6 x1
CLOMOS x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Those are PharmaComStore own label products, the mix 4 is for bulking up and the mix 6 was for leaning out.
I used 2ml for every week, one shot of 1ml every 3 days, I see clear bulking up the result from the 2nd - 3rd week, and the muscle continued building up with time, I discontinued for about 2 weeks due to a medical check, but I didn't see much of my muscle lose out because of this. I didn't experience any discomfort or side effect when using the mix 4.

I started mix 6 after an interval of about 4 weeks after the last shot of mix 4, I was mainly traveling when using the mix 6, and my diet was not in my control in most of the time, which was not ideal for a leaning cycle, but I believe the mix 6 helped me a lot, I see a quick result in about 10 days after the first shot, many of my friends started to compliment my abs, which was very in shape, and it was never like that before. I also noticed a lot of muscle details when using mix 6, now I completed the cycle, and the muscle I built is still there, with the right exercise and diet.

Additional commentary

In one word, I am very pleased by the result of PharmaMix products, although for some reason the supplier seems to discontinue the product line, I kept the bottle of the products and order the same ingredients from other brands, hope to get the similar result. If PharmaCom decides to reopen this product line, I will definitely order again and I recommend others to try this product out.

I recommend shopping here!