PharmacomStore.WS

  • 96.03
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 176
Service
  • 9.97
  • 175
Delivery
  • 9.94
  • 176
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 175
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 96.03
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 4851
    • Reviews: 6714
    • Views: 619180
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • BOG's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • BOG
  • 1 month ago

Picked up some packs of Anadrol from PS last year to kick start a bulk cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Alway use PM to talk to them they get right back to me in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has gone up a little since the last time I order it’s about three weeks. Not sure if it was just because the time of year or because there getting more business but I did get my order nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

200 tabs of Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a 5 week kick start with this bull cycle taking two 25mg Anadrol. I took one tab first thing in the morning when I work up and another 12 hour later. My goal was to type it in my system as even as possible. Size gains where the first thing that came full look, better pumps with in the first week by week two I was up 3 pounds already also strength went up week after week by week 5 I was up by 10 pounds I also was holding some water not much because my diet was really on.

Additional commentary

I have order from this soucre plenty of time this is just one of there orders. I will be making may more order going forward.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kalmanka's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • kalmanka
  • 1 month ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1867
 

Why don't you just cut to the chase and post ALL of your personal info and not just dates and locations. It'll only make it slightly easier for LE.

  • rymiday's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • rymiday
  • 2 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1867
 

See my remark above.

  • JaxTheRipper's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • JaxTheRipper
  • 2 months ago

These guys have the best products in the world, I’ve been using them for years and all I can say is I’ve never once used a bad product from them. Everything is dosed so well, little side effects on everything and you can feel the power from their testosterones faster than any other place. The best company hands down.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and always email me back within 24 hours. Always reliable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived within 3 weeks of ordering, always on time as expected. Packaging very well, my products were safe and came in a very organized package.

Items ordered

Test E
Anadrol
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I always use pharmacom Test E during my 12 week cycles. I run it at 500mg per week and have always packed on plenty of muscle and strength with it. Never get any PIP, the pins are always smooth like butter. The Test E is dosed very well and even my sense of well-being and libido increases through the roof when I’m on cycle. The ANADROL is very powerful... I used it the last 4 weeks of my cycle at 50mg per day and I was the strongest I’d ever been in my life. The pumps were insane, even waking up out of bed my chest and arms were pumped. The BEST anadrol I’ve ever used. No side effects whatsoever. I highly recommend.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom continues to put out great products , I’ve been using them for 4 years and have always got the best out of my cycles by using their products. My personal favorites are their Anadrol, Test E, sustanon and anavar. I’ll never use anything else besides pharmacom labs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ninharu's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ninharu
  • 2 months ago

Another successful order.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt reply to questions, price match, and updates to shipping status.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was discrete. Cleared CAN customs with out any issue. Transit time was 4 weeks after the parcel landed in CAN.

Items ordered

3 - 10ml Test E 300
3 - 10ml Bold 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running for 4 weeks. Up 10 lb. Steady strength gains with 900 mg Test E and 900 mg Bold per week. Working perfectly. No pip what so ever, even with subQ injections. Pharmacom is one of the only labs I am able to do this with. Scratch codes check out.

Additional commentary

Great product and service as always.

I recommend shopping here!
  • r1ck22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • r1ck22
  • 2 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jrock23's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Jrock23
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

My order has been in pre shipment since March 29th when contacted they told me that there has been weather delays and it was out of their control since they have handed it to the carrier. Very disappointed after all the reviews I've read from this source.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

Hello Sir!
Since you just joined Eroids, it's better to send us a Friend Request followed by a PM with your order number so that we can verify your purchase.

My order has been in pre shipment since March 29th

If it's in pre-shipment, it means a tracking code was already assigned to your order and uploaded to your profile.
Also, if you track your order DIRECTLY on the origin post website, you will see status " DISPATCH OUT OF ... " meaning sent and cleared customs of the origin country, therefore " pre-shipment status from 17track.net is not accurate.

and it was out of their control since they have handed it to the carrier. Very disappointed after all the reviews I've read from this source.

Please let us understand, we already mentioned to you that this is indeed out of our control but we are working on it and you are now disappointed on who? I assume on the carrier, mainly USPS ... so, that makes us 2.

Have you been scammed? Has your order been lost, seized, not sent or had wrong content and we refused reshipment/refund ?
Have we offended you in some way? Have we ignored your e-mails or refuse to give explanations within 24h after your requests?

May we please remind you that only 9 working days passed since your order left the origin country and us, being an INTERNATIONAL SOURCE, we are bound to wait at least 30 days before any official complaints we can advance regarding a delayed/misrouted package?

Thank you!

  • Immortaltech's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Immortaltech
  • 2 months ago

So after training for about 6 years natural, i finally decided to run just a basic test cycle, and ofc I always thought quality over quantity especially if its something u inject into ur body, that's why i gave Pharmacom a try.
After a long research for about 6 months i decided to start with 500mg/week of test E, Pharmacom was recommended to me as one of the best labs out there I decided to order Pharmatest E 300, after reading a lot of reviews i found most people use them for their first basic cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Support is on point, really helpful they answer within hours, if there's any problem i recommend contacting them directly instead of making drama out of something unnecessary, i promise they will find a solution which will suit their customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect, i live in one of the most stricted countries in europe, many advised me not to order online due to customs security, but heck it, this company's packaging is next level, it took me exactly 2 weeks from ordering until receiving it home, which is perfect especially considering the security in my country it was really fast.

Items ordered

First order was Pharmatest E 300 2x
made another order with the exact same order Pharmatest E 300 2x

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on the first day of the 8th week now, I did bloodwork at week 6 which came out to be 5072 ng/dL for 500mg test which is really good. you can check out the bloodwork on a thread i made.
Everything is perfect the only pip i got was on the first 2 shots because of my virgin muscle, afterwards i never had any pips which proves the products purity and quality

Additional commentary

I will definitely use pharmacom next time for my second cycle, but not only the injectables, i will try their PCT line soon, especially after so many people recommended them to me to use.

If you're interested, I made a complete cycle log and bloodwork about this product especially if it's your first cycle and hovering between which test you will use, you can check it out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • massvision's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • massvision
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jplym's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Jplym
  • 2 months ago

Review for Provironos (Proviron)

Communication & Ordering process

They always respond within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick T/A, less than 2weeks. Always packaged professionally, in a discreet and secure manner.

Items ordered

Provironos (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for approx. 4 weeks at only 50mg per day. Libido is higher than normal on same type of cycle (w/400mg Test Cyp per week). Feel tighter and slightly more aggressive, perhaps due to added DHT benefit. Did notice slight flushing a few hours after each dose, similar to when taking cialis.

Additional commentary

Experienced all the normal sides you would expect from this compound, as well as the expected benefits. Trust this brand 100% for their quality and consistency.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bonedriven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Bonedriven
  • 2 months ago

Part of 70/30 Promo from early March and chose Turinabolos to help kick start my Spring cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication from the beginning to the end. There was never a reason to contact them after inform was exchanged.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was told that pack could take longer than usual to arrive, but this was not the case. Arrived very fast for international.
Discreet packing and no chance of product being damaged even if handled poorly.

Items ordered

Turinabolos 10mg x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

This is part of my Spring kick off as I have been cruising for a bit now. Ran 30- 40 mg a day for almost 4 weeks now with 400 Test E from another source on Eroids a week and definitely feel and see the results. Not as strong as Dbol, but very effective and very glad I tried this product as I am not as bloated and my strength is amazing right now. I've even been working 7 days a week and it nothing but a thing. Very positive attitude right now.

Additional commentary

Thank you for letting me try your product. I am very satisfied with my results and understand why you are so up high on the rankings. Please keep doing what you do and thank you again for letting me be in on your Promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zeusmiester's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • zeusmiester
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Let me start off by saying that even though I am a new member I have been following eroids for years. The information that is shared here is invaluable. Thank you!

Ordered March 20th and the money was picked up two days later. After a few days received an email saying my order was prepared for shipment and was clearing customs in the sending country.

Order Consisted of
2-Pharmatest E 300
1-Anastrozolos 50/1mg
1- Clomos 50/50mg

March 29th received an email saying my order has shipped (from an asian country)

I have check my tracking status daily and its continues to say "Origin Post is Preparing Shipment, We have received notice that the originating post is preparing to dispatch this mail piece." - This shouldn't take that long.

I placed an order for Tbol and Novedex with a different source on the 23rd of March and that order has been received.

I read their statement about weather affecting many of their shipments, but since I received my gear from another source, which order was made around the same timeframe, I'm not buying it.

I am concerned with my current shipping status.
Hopefully this gets resolved soon.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

Hello Sir and welcome to Eroids!

Thank you for your review.

The information that is shared here is invaluable.

We want to keep it that way too, that's why we only share accurate and truthful information since 2010 when we joined this community.

We are arguably the most reviewed and discussed manufacturer/source from all the internet boards and you can be sure that there is no customer who has ever lost money money with us.

I'm not buying it.

No problem, since you are "not buying it" please send us your order number and we will initiate a refund for you plus a 10% added to cover for the lost fees.

but since I received my gear from another source

Always good to have a back up.

Thank you!

  • rymiday's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • rymiday
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

Hopefully I get what I order and it’s actually quality stuff

Hello Sir!
Hopefully you will too read the important news we shared with the community recently, regarding the delays, especially when you are a member here for more than 6 years.

Thank you!

  • Realkeeper's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Realkeeper
  • 2 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

Hello Sir!
Thank you for your review.

When I first orderd from Pharmacomstore.ws
I was thrilled that everything worked so well.

good to hear that Sir, we have a huge clientele of satisfied customers since we started our business, back in 2006.

So I do recommend to order but if they fix this problem with shipping.

Shipping works great, we have a 100% shipping success rate to US for the last 6 consecutive months.

We have less than 5% customers from EU so the EU warehouse is indeed not always fully stocked, you always need to inquire with our customer support for a certain product availability and if you want it shipped from a specific warehouse.
We currently ship from 4 different places and we NEVER say a certain warehouse is used for a specific region.

As we mentioned before, if you want your order to be sent only from a specific region, please get in touch with us.

So what to do now do I get my money back or
how can we fix that problem ?

Dear Sir, there is no customer who has ever lost money with us.
There is a reshipping policy which covers all kind of scenarios, including seizures, loss etc

It would be best to accept our Friend Request and send us your order number by PM for a fast resolution to your situation.

Thank you!

  • Above the rest's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Above the rest
  • 2 months ago

Great service from communication to great packaging and gear quality.

Communication & Ordering process

They respond within 24 hours or less usually. Not much communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

14 days more or less from time
It was shipped until i got it. Packaging was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

I got in a previous promo over a year ago but my account was deleted and my reviews were gone when reopened my account. I received a visl of the test e 300 mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Very clean gear and very high quality presentation from the vial label to the box and insert it comes with. You can tell pharmacom is doing it right and with quality control and standards in a professional lab. Virtually zero PIP from this gear and goes in smoothly and pain free. I ran it at 600mg per week until I switched over to a different brand.

Additional commentary

I had all the great benefits of increased test, high libido, muscle pumps, increased vascularity, endurance, energy. I highly recommend pharmacom to anyone looking for high quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jc24863811's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jc24863811
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 2tonstony's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 2 months ago

I ran Pharmacom Test Cyp and Bold (eq) about a year ago.

Just recently ordered Tren Ace

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, I sent funds and after 13 days I received my gear.

For international shipping that beyond exceeds my expectations!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet and very secure everything came in perfect both orders

Items ordered

1st order
Test Cyp
Bold (eq)

2nd order
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

AMAZING!! I ran minimal doses for the test Cyp and bold and my numbers were insane! I had awesome results at just 2 cc’s of each product per week. You can see my bloods I posted for this cycle for more info.

I have yet to run the Tren ace.

Additional commentary

I will always order from this supplier. The product quality is the best I’ve ever used, and I have no complaints. They are very professional and truly deserve to be number one on eroids forever!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • colbym88's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • colbym88
  • 2 months ago

PHARMACOMSTORE

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch no hiccups at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged. Better than I was expecting.

Items ordered

(MELTOS) Clenbuterol 100 PILLS X 40MCG
PHARMAMIX M300 1 10ML bottle

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmamix 300 every 3 days Also doing with 40mcg of meltos a day. whoever says it serves no purpose unless you're in the single digits has no idea what they're talking about. it tightens, hardens, and dries you up no matter what and im only on 600 a week i cant imagine what it would be like if i doubled it, and i think i will soon when once i hit 10% in 2-3 weeks. sure the results will be more clear when you are leaner, just like with every AAS, but it still has great benefits and i think from now on its a staple in my cutting cycle(s) as i have now implemented a new technique in my cutting blasts.

I recommend shopping here!
  • scampy's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • scampy
  • 2 months ago

Good reliable and reputable source and lab. Will use again and recommend to anyone. This review is long overdue, i should have written this over a year ago but work and life get going and sometimes i forget to thank people for their good service.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was thourough

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and less than 2 weeks to reach me

Items ordered

Oral Winstrol 10 mg pills

Product effectivenes and experience

I only took 40mgs a day for 30 days, i did this at the end of a test prop 8 week cycle to tone up. 20mgs in the morning and 20mgs in the evening. The quality was very good for only 30 days of use. My stength sstayed even after the prop was out of my system. This stuff had me so dried up, my joints were dry and one thing i dislike about winstrol is that my lips get so dry and chapped they hurt and sometimes bleed. But all in all they were very good little pills

Additional commentary

I would definitely use this source and lab for sure they are both a class act.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 2 months ago

I am reviewing for Pharmacon's water based Trenbolone.

Communication & Ordering process

Very well professional mannered and replied to my emails/pms.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well protected and concealed.

Items ordered

Water Based Trenbolone

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used this product during my cutting phase. What I like about it is that it kicks in fast and is short ester. I've taken it as a "pre workout", and I noticed an increased in focus at while working out, and also strength and aggression ( a tool to use at the gym). The PIP wasn't too bad, after putting heat on the area or sit in the sauna the PIP goes away, it's almost like pinning Winstrol. I've stacked this with Test/Mast/EQ. I say it's comparable to like Halotest; it just kicks in fast and puts your mindset in the "mood" for my sport in powerlifting.

I also recommend this product or Tren A if you're new to Tren and want to see how you adjust to the compound. If you can't handle the sides, then you could stop, because it's a short/fast ester, unlike Tren E where the sides takes a while to go away. Also make sure you have have prami/caber on hand.

Additional commentary

I recommend these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chickenmaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • chickenmaster
  • 2 months ago

Second order, very satisfied with the quality of Pharmacom and the service of Pharmacomstore!

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response within 24 hours for my questions regarding the shipment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was safe and discreet. Took totally 3 weeks after they have confirmed my order to Western Europe.

Items ordered

1x Test-e 300mg (had 1 test-e 300 left from 1st order)
2x Boldenone (equipoise) 300mg
1x Clomiphene Citrate

Product effectivenes and experience

Did the test-e for 10 weeks at 400mg and the equipoise for 9 weeks at 600mg.

Got some water retention but I am prone to this. Gained a sweet 10 kg (22 lbs) of the cycle, kept 7 kg (15.4 lbs). Very happy with these gains.

The test kicked in at week 3, every week some strength gains and a good focus.

The equipoise kicked in around week 6, noticed fuller upper body muscles and longer cardiovascular endurance. It also kept my tendons very strong compared with my first cycle (test-e only).

Never experienced any pip.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend pharmacomstore! You get what you pay for.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sephiroth's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • sephiroth
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Saoirse's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Saoirse
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ki11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ki11
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

PHARMACOMSTORE has given me the best quality product with the best service. Will not use any other source

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt replies even sent me updates there could be delays due to hurricane without asking and sent bonus product.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages discrete and tight, prompt delivery 10 business day

Items ordered

Toremefine citrate - Farestos
Clomefine citrate - Clomos

Product effectivenes and experience

Hard to find quality grade toremefine it is my go to pct no sides great recovery. Tried them out for this to start and was completely impressed they will be my new go to for everything thing in the future.

I recommend shopping here!