EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.62
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 136
Service
  • 10
  • 136
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 135
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 135
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.62
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5166
    • Reviews: 7365
    • Views: 693232
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • WINNING's picture
  • BAN
  • 365
 
  • WINNING
  • 4 months ago

This review is for last promo of 5 bottles of testo e 250!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great there was no problems, Pharmacom technically PM's back very fast so if there was a problem they wouldn't be hard to reach. They are very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a time is about 12 days give or take packaging is tight and descret which was important to me.

Items ordered

5 x Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the product for 4 months. I pinned twice a week at 500mg per week. By week 4 The strength started kicking in. By month two at work my size was recognizable. I gained 17 lbs and my body fat went down from 17 to 9%. My agro was ok at 500mg per week and my blood pressure wasn't high compared to other sources. Also I had no pip which I hate from other sources.

Additional commentary

They are a pretty good source very recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • fbfreak985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • fbfreak985
  • 4 months ago

This review is for the Pharmacom Oxandrolone 10mh tabs

Communication & Ordering process

Pharmacom Is honestly like a big box store, very streamlined, very professional, and obviously the quality control. They reply within 24 hours just like a one 800 number very dependable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It always takes 14 days or under to land

Items ordered

Pharmacom Oxandrolone 10mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

When you comes to quality everyone is sensitive and everyone wants the best. When it comes to oils I’m less nervous obviously I still look for it the best quality as well but when it comes to tabs, or all tab when you comes to quality everyone is sensitive and everyone wants the best. When it comes to oils I’m less nervous obviously I still look for it the best quality as well but when it comes to oral tabs I am very picky especially with certain compounds like anavar and etc. Pharmacom Has always been in my opinion the top or one of the top in terms of quality especially when it comes to their orals. When it comes to getting compounds like anavar, PharmaComs is always on point always the same. Some people look for the strongest, I look for the one that is consistent, I know what I’m getting each and every time. It does exactly what you’re expecting it to do, and the pumps skin tightening, vascularity, strength, polished look, And all in the correct timeline.

Additional commentary

Honestly if you can’t go wrong they are like the Apple Store of this stuff. In my opinion I feel like I’m getting not over not under but correct dose each and every time and that’s what I look for. So whenever I do make delete I know I’m getting exactly what I planned on running and there’s no surprises. I highly right recommend them and if you come down to budget is definitely worth it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 283
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 4 months ago

This review is for the promo cialis

Communication & Ordering process

Always top notch and communication is usually never needed as everything runs smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always stealthy and have never got anything yanked yet

Items ordered

Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is right up there with the pharma. I use when I run 19s and usually have a problem. Run these with alittle caber and zero problems. These also help with a killer pump in the gym. Great product

Additional commentary

Can always rely on these guys for sexual wellnes which is very important.

I recommend shopping here!
  • davey dave's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • davey dave
  • 4 months ago

Review for Pharmacom Test PH100

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always there and of course their help is there whenever needed. They are in contact within 6 hours it seems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered and once pack was sent it landed around the 12th day mark which is typically consistent whenever I order from them.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test PH100 (10 amps) x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Decided to run the testPH in place of a test prop for a few beneficiary reasons. So every 2nd to 3rd day I would do 100mg, while doing 500mg of test e I had. I liked the TestPH over the prop for a few reasons. 1 being that I did not have to inject as frequent and really did notice the absolute pip free difference. I felt the kick from the PH before my test e kicked in. Normal well being feeling, quick strength gains, and libido up. Not sure what other brands I've tried that I could say are actually better than pharmacom, so I'm always hyped and confident whenever I'm using their brand. Overall great experience with their TestPH.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is legitimately A+ in this game.

I recommend shopping here!
  • goulaboy88's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • goulaboy88
  • 4 months ago

This review is from and previous promo
For pharmcom Dainbol

Communication & Ordering process

Communcation was almost not needed
And when I did have a question on my end it was very fast for the response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was right on time!! Very fast for a promo!!

Items ordered

Pharmcom D-bol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was very high also gave me a pump in my arms that almost hurt!!
At work just walking around I was getting back pumps!! That's only at 30mgs a day SPILT into morning/lunch/dinner
Gained a good 8lbs in 3 short weeks.
I know there was some water weight. But man I love the pumps I get while on this d-bol.

Additional commentary

This source is on there game
From communication
To delivery
To the good product

  • FieryRiver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • FieryRiver
  • 4 months ago

I was so sceptical as never ordered online but considering all the good reviews and the source reputation I decided to put my first order with Pharmacom.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed as all is clear on their website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never seen such meticulous and discrete packaging. Awesome

Items ordered

3 x 250 c
Dbol
2 Nolva
2 Tamoxifene

Product effectivenes and experience

I achieved what I was looking for and blood test reading made it clear that all was genuine products

Additional commentary

A very reliable source, definitely ordering again

  • johnwayne17's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • johnwayne17
  • 4 months ago

First order from Pharmacomstore after years with another vendor and everything arrived quickly, intact and complete.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, website was well laid out, informative and easy to navigate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging that was well protected and undamaged.

Items ordered

Anavar, HGH, nolvo and clen

Product effectivenes and experience

3 years and quality is on par with other vendors I have ordered from.

Additional commentary

I really appreciate their selection and carrying items other vendors don't offer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Skelda's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Skelda
  • 4 months ago

DragonPharma Winstrol

Communication & Ordering process

Great and fast communication with suplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received package in just 5 working days.

Items ordered

DragonPharma WINSTROL 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality product, used it during last prep, i was around 8-9% BF when I started to taking it and vascularity and hardness increased substationaly. Did not have problem with joins.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom always delivered quality product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jimmie's picture
  • LVL2
  • 128
 
  • jimmie
  • 4 months ago

PharmaTren A 100

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal needed, quick response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and intact

Items ordered

PharmaTren A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth injections. 50mg eod for a little more than 8 weeks. Diet was shit but still added more than 10 lbs on the scale, while my pants felt more loose on the waistline.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RichWilson's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • RichWilson
  • 4 months ago

Review for TIROMEL T3 & BITIRON T3/T4 (Both Pharma)

Communication & Ordering process

Comms & Support was minimal but efficient, I did not need any further support but found the update e-mails useful at every stage.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived quickly across the pond, packagaing as discreet as I would expect.

Items ordered

TIROMEL T3 & BITIRON T3/T4 (Both Pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 75mcg of the T3 for 6 weeks, then added in 50mcg T4 along with an additional 12.5mg T3 for a further 6 weeks.

I must say i did not notice much of a difference by adding in the T4 and will likely stick to T3 only in the future, I had read some studies regarding T3's affect on the brain if it is not accompanied by T4.

However, 75mcg of T3 is the sweet spot for me. I sweat hard, sleep deep and the fat melts off me when I am on a low-carb calorie restricted diet. I am warmer overall, when I am at the gym I can literally see the steam come off me in the mirror. I would run T3 permanently if it wasn't for the sweat. Once i start sweating it is game OVER - I mean if I feel sweat coming on I know my top is going to be covered in the next few minutes.

I had never ordered anything other than Pharmacom products from Pharacomstore and was curious to try their other available Pharma brands. I was not disapointed.

The T3 did everything I would expect and at a very reasonable price.

I will buy from these guys again and definitely use the T3 on another cut.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 4 months ago

I decided to take advantage of their promotion. and I received SIS testostosterone enanthate

Communication & Ordering process

communication is simple and immediate. I always receive assistance and clarifications. in a very short time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package was very well packaged and completely anonymous. so good that I thought it was just a piece of cardboard and I was cheated. but it was well hidden and protected inside.

Items ordered

1 test E Sis

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using it in bridge. oily skin and libido to the stars. well-being and maintenance of the results of the previous cycle. I am using 300mg divided into 2 weekly injections. I am very satisfied.

Additional commentary

this is one of my favorite sources on the forum. always honest and fast. if you are thinking of buying do it with your eyes closed. they are serious and honest people. advice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jaggajatt05's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Jaggajatt05
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hwood313's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • hwood313
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bakkeboy's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • bakkeboy
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

First off you can tell these guys work hard for there pay, my mail lady caused a bunch of problems for people in my area but this source resent items and I received them within 2 weeks no question asked.

  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • biguriel
  • 4 months ago

This is my review of the last pharmacomstore promo I was in

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick response to my emais, fast shipping despite it coming from asian warehouse

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in a small discreet package

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Hadn't used winstrol in a while and thought I'd try Dragon's, worked just like it should at just 40mg a day made fast strength gains as I do on winstrol without much weight gain, muscles rock hard 24/7 and veins all over.

Additional commentary

Thanks again pharmacomstore for letting me try new products, and Dragon never disappoints

I recommend shopping here!
  • Yukon Jack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Yukon Jack
  • 4 months ago

Had 2 10ml vials of dragon test-e 250.
I ran 250mg. Monday & same on Thursday. After about 2 weeks the pumps were painful.
They are very consistent& you know what your getting and what to expect.libido was great. Not much Cialis needed. I ran this cycle with 50mg
Of proviron and was more than pleased. Strength went.up slow but it steady. Oily skin, great overall feeling of well being. Would highly recommend using this product again for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed at all, a very patient man.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a arrival was earlier than expected which is always a plus

Items ordered

2 Vial of dragon pharma test-e250

Product effectivenes and experience

Like I stated above I used 500mg. A.week split my Monday& Thursday. Very strong clean gear.

Additional commentary

No interaction needed. Pack came before t/a. These guys are open of the best I'm the business. Would have no worries placing a large order. Very polite, respectfull and professional.

I recommend shopping here!
  • VeryInsignificant's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VeryInsignificant
  • 4 months ago

1st review. 2nd cycle ever.
40mg dianabol a day, 250ml deca a week, 500 test E / week.
Started off at 160. With 12% body fat. Ended at 190 14% body fat. (Over the holidays I hit 210) I have too many recognizable tattoos to be comfortable showing pictures. Sorry. I don’t know exactly how to word this but I was much stronger, had more stamina, hit harder work outs, and poured sweat everytime. Which felt very invigorating. Everything felt fine. No alarming side effects. Pinned smooth and easy into the glute. Some soreness the next day but not unbearable.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is better than freaking amazon. Super professional and prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and compact. Wasn’t much bigger than 2 or 3 decks of cards stacked..

Items ordered

Dianabol, testosterone E, deca.

Product effectivenes and experience

8 weeks. The vials were sealed and appeared very sanitary. That was comforting for me.

Additional commentary

I have no need to order from any other supplier. Pharmacom store got my business. 100%

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnnyd352's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • johnnyd352
  • 4 months ago

Ordered my product and processed on November 30th, still have yet to receive. Ive heard/read nothing but great things about this place but as you could expect, I am a bit frustrated and annoyed. Every review I have read seems like it's only taking about 2 weeks for product to show up. I do not want to bash this company just yet merely hoping that they will see this and respond back to me and we can resolve the issue.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hello Sir!

hoping that they will see this and respond back to me and we can resolve the issue

We don't have to see a certain review so that we can respond. We do have a customer support line answering to all e-mails within 24h during the week and up to 36h during the weekends.

I see that you have just joined Eroids today so you can send us a Friend Request and send us a PM here with more info too.

Has your order gone through? Have we picked up your payment? Have you received a tracking code? Have you written your address correctly? Have you ordered a temporary out of stock product?

Ordered my product and processed on November 30th

Also, order date is irrelevant to calculate a delivery time as we have cases when payments are effectively submitted 1-2 weeks later and if Bitcoin isn't used, pick up might take an additional 3-4 days. This happens especially during promo periods.

Please calculate actual delivery time from the moment your payment is picked up or actual transit time from the moment your tracking code is generated.

We await addition info from you by Private Message.

Thank you!

  • Living4ThePump's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Living4ThePump
  • 4 months ago

Review for 100$ Pharmacomstore Promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Very fast responses and no problems at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete packaging and thus item arrived without any damage.

Items ordered

1x Test C 250 10ml vial

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality and accurately dosed. Been using it since a couple months now for TRT and levels are high normal on low amounts.

Additional commentary

Top quality, top service. One of the best !

I recommend shopping here!
  • eatbig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 205
 
  • eatbig
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • boldenone99's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • boldenone99
  • 4 months ago

This is a review of Dragon Pharma Testosterone Undecanoate

Communication & Ordering process

Great as usual,very fast - 24 hours max.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional a discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Testosterone Undecanoate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

First time i tried this Dragon undecanoate as a exchange of nebido for my trt so i had
a big expectations about this product.Oil was very clear as a sky and didnt have any pips but
i never had any pips with other dragon pharma oils also.I did 2cc right glute and 2cc left glute 1000mg.
When i have to compare it to nebido i havent seen any difference between those two at all.I was feeling pretty good whole 3months and that is whats metter to me,not any significant gains but still able to mantain muscles and had energy to go to the gym and work hard.At the beginning i had little bit appetite problem but it was gone after couple days.
Had a bit of back acne as well.I would suggest this product for people who doesnt need dramatic gains just want to feel good and work hard in the gym.I´ve use a lot of dragon pharma oils and they are good quality.

Additional commentary

Pharmacomstore always deliver top quality products.Top notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rodrigo23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rodrigo23
  • 4 months ago

THIS IS A DELIVERY REVIEW ! PARTIAL ORDER NOT RECEIVED !

made a large order back in November 22nd, where the order was split into 3 different orders and sent from different locations .
I received 2 out 3 ! 1st order shipped from UK warehouse delivered in 15 days ! 2nd order shipped from international warehouse1 delivered in 10 days ! and 3rd order shipped from international warehouse3 hasn't been delivered ! oder was scanned in China over 30 days ago and hasn't been scanned since .
All tho communication have been good a solution to the problem has not been proposed from pharmacomstore. ive been told I would receive the order soon and that sone orders are not properly scanned but given the time of 30 days something needs to be done .

Communication & Ordering process

good communication , response with in a day or two .
not so good support , a solution to the issue has not been made.

Items ordered

3x Dragon pharma Test E
3x Sis pharma Test E
1x hucog hcg

  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 4 months ago

Reviewing for Dragon Pharma Test Undecanoate

Communication & Ordering process

Replied to to all pm's and emails and well professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well protected and sealed.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Undecanoate

Product effectivenes and experience

What I love about this compound is that it's a very long and effective test ester. Don't have to pin frequently like the other short esters. It's just like Test e/c, but longer acting. I have noticed an increased in energy, libido, and well being. My strength has also gone through the roof. For right now I'm off season, so not stacking with the hardening compounds. I am still fairly lean with just sticking to this product (with a good diet and estrogen control). Diet should always come first.

Additional commentary

I really recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hwood313's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • hwood313
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Got my order today! I was happy as shit just to find out that one my items is missing. I've contacted support on several occasions before today in regards to my tracking. Lol they still haven't replied back. So I'm not even excepting a reply due to on of my items not being included that I paid for. I'll just have to go back to my other source. Just happy I got most of the stuff. I'm more pissed that this sets me back 2 weeks as I was set to kick off my 2019 contest prep.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2483
 

I would normally flag something like this because you did not follow protocol by:

1) PM the source here on eroids
2) bring the issue up in the SI page

Instead, I'll leave it here so others can learn by example what not to do.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hello Sir!

Timing was good. Order came in 10days exact

First of all, thank you for confirming our fast delivery service, of 10 days during this period, which is the busiest of all year.

Secondly, you have ordered from 2 different warehouses, therefore your order was split and it shipped from 2 different locations, as you can see by checking your PharmaComStore account.
First package delivered, second one is on its way.

Does not reply to any messages sent via "contact us" or message thread under your order.

We're not sure what are your expectations when purchasing AAS online but be assured that our customer service replies to all e-mails within 24h during the week and 36h during weekends. You will for sure get a reply back or you can contact us here too.

I'll just have to go back to my other source

We truly encourage you to do so once your second pack is also delivered.

Thank you and Happy New Year!

  • Chappy747's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Chappy747
  • 4 months ago

review for the last pharmacom promo that I took part in, I choose the bayer pharma proviron as my promo to run along side my TRT in between my last cycle , after some research I read it can help optimize my TRT

Communication & Ordering process

fast, after he responded letting me know I was in the promo the whole process ran quick and smoothly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the pills were wrapped up tight in some bubble wrap and arrived in a discrete envelope, delivery was about two and half weeks and the product arrived undamaged

Items ordered

60 x 25mg bayer pharma proviron pills

Product effectivenes and experience

its my first time running proviron so I chose pharma grade to get the best feel for the compound without having to worry about the dosage being off like a ugl, I used 25mg split morning and evening for a full 60 days with my normal TRT dose. I felt it definitely had a slight anti estrogenic effect because I did have a little bit of dry joint issues but backing off my arimidex helped it a bit, but overall I enjoyed the compound, I felt a huge libido boost and I became a bit more vascular and more a little aggressive during workouts maybe, it wasn't a huge feeling but like a mild boost, its somewhat stimulating for me, definitely enjoyed the extra androgens in my body I like the mental boost as well, its a mild compound but I really enjoyed it and I highly recommend it with TRT.

Additional commentary

I enjoyed the service and products and I would use both again, thanks again for allowing me to join your promo, I highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zuttome's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • Zuttome
  • 5 months ago

Great products been using them for years off and on and never had an issue with them and will continue using them

Communication & Ordering process

Always on Spot V replies within a day usually and is very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging top service they are number 1 for a reason. Love both stealth gear option when u need it if u know what i mean

Items ordered

Pharmatest P 50
Oxandrolonos 10
Pharmastan 50 Oil

Product effectivenes and experience

Great Quality with the Anavar really felt the pump. For some reason I get a better pump from Anavar than anything else massive veins popping out and muscle pumps that last hours after lifting. adds about 1/4 inch to my arms no joke. The Pharamstan 50 leaned me out but I could not take the cramping I tried every supplement under the sun to help with the cramping but lo luck. The test P50 is great for the last few weeks of my cycle when i need to get my bloods in order for my TRT doc bi yearly blood review. TRT guys P50 is a must if u have a blood test coming in a few weeks and u are towards the end of a cycle trust me do yourself a favor.

Additional commentary

Love thess guys supply service is pot on will use again soon !!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jaggajatt05's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Jaggajatt05
  • 5 months ago

If you want a reliable source for gear use pharmacomstore ws. First of all he has a wide variety of amps so u only have to open what u r gonna use. He responds within a few hours. Ahipping is super fast. Last time it took only 5 days for the package to arrive ( in north america).
I have been using his test e and test c by alpha pharm. i have been on it for last 6 months and so far i have gained 15pounds and my diet it not even that good. I try to take in 500 calories more than what I need everyday. Appetite and libido are up and so is my dik all the time.

Communication & Ordering process

Replies within hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super safe

Items ordered

Test E
Test C

Both my alpha pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

No pip, massive pumps in gym, best u can get

Additional commentary

Pharmacomstoredotws is the best

I recommend shopping here!