PharmacomStore.WS

  • 97.17
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.95
  • 280
Service
  • 9.98
  • 280
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 280
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 278
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 97.17
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 4627
    • Reviews: 6145
    • Views: 571547
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • woodsman's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • woodsman
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Codenamekitten's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Codenamekitten
  • 1 month ago

Hello!

This is a review for the pharma boldenone500 and tren E200

Both products have been working really well for me.

All the packages in these last years landed smoothly and they were pretty big!

Communication & Ordering process

I thankfully didn't need to communicate much, but whenever there a was a slight issue like with tracking number and or number of packages to receive they were always very helpful and fast to respond (less than 12 hours).
They also always answer pms here on eroids! Just in case they change website domain or anything..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From wherevery they sent it it arrived very quickly...the problem is the post office of the country I live in...in total it takes a month for the packafe to be delivered to arrive...but it arrives to my country in always 3 to 4 business days .

Items ordered

Boldenone500 x3
Tren e200 x3

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are always working really well for me!
The boldenone is the one I like the most because it gives me ridiculous pumps but more than anything fullness throughout the day.

The tren I think it's really good but I can judge it only by side effects, easily irritated..have a hard time sleeping at night, more veins! With the eq it definetly work well

Additional commentary

I'm definetly ordering again, I can't wait to try their somatropin....or the new cialis/tadalafil !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Strongrod's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Strongrod
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Readytodeploy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Readytodeploy
  • 1 month ago

Writing this because it's long overdue. 10 out of 10 again for my second order

Communication & Ordering process

There was a small miscommunication that was my fault. I ordered pct thinking there were more pills when I was wrong. Each time I had an email of concern, Vladimir was patient with me all the way through. These guys are awesome with communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pinpoint tracking. Packaging was very discreet

Items ordered

OXANDROLONOS 10

TIROS 50

METROS

LETROS

PHARMAMIX 4

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran out of anavar and Pharmamix 4 from my previous order and picked up some goodies. Incorporated leaning agents and so far so good. Almost done with my cycle and honestly T3 is something people sleep on. It's extremely powerful. The quality of these guys are incomparable

Additional commentary

This is the first time I've ever ordered online, this and the last order, so naturally I was nervous. Vladimir was very helpful and assuring with alot of concerns

I recommend shopping here!
  • Readytodeploy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Readytodeploy
  • 1 month ago

10 out of 10!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent support from Vladimir. Very attentive to questions asked with quick responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely discreet and professional packaging

Items ordered

OXANDROLONOS 10

ANASTROZOLOS

PHARMAMIX 4

Product effectivenes and experience

Super gains with incredible size. I can lift like I did 20 years ago. I've gained 9 lbs during this cycle. Used Anavar during tail end of cycle and started leaning out

Additional commentary

I've become a regular customer because of the quality of the products and professionalism. There's no surprises and there's no need for me to go elsewhere to get my gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • deftarrow's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • deftarrow
  • 1 month ago

This is a 10 out of 10 review for Pharmacom labs.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Better than most domestic purveyors of consumer goods. It was my first order with them and I was a little insecure about the process, and emails were always answered within 24 hours – despite some of my correspondence being needless check-ins. I'll just keep my mouth shut and let these guys work next time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my order in approximately one month. Packaging was discreet and the stuff got here in one piece, so no complaints.

Items ordered

Oxandrolonos 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Pumps were incredible, vascularity was a bit ridiculous, zero water retention. Just solid gains of 8 to 10 pounds running 40mg/day for six weeks.

Additional commentary

I ordered from another online source before this, and received some 'anavar' that caused bloat and anxiety, so it was refreshing to get some legit oxandrolone. Service was great. Product was better than I imagined as a newb to gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cabrales100's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cabrales100
  • 1 month ago

I order over a month ago and never got my order.
The tracking package arrived with 2 china sanitizer wipes.

I have NOT received my order!
  • CosLo's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • CosLo
  • 1 month ago

10 out of 10 review from a promo order with Darius. Im stoked about having access to great products and quick t/a times!!

Communication & Ordering process

Minimum communication needed. I sent a PM to join a promo, and he responded. It was pretty quick. I don't like to ask a source questions so all I did was respond to whatever he sent me. Everything worked out great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was told promo shipping would take longer than normal shipping so I expected a month or more. I was surpised when I checked my mail a little less than 3 weeks later and got my pack. Their regular shipping must be pretty quick. Packaging was awesome and nothing was broken when it arrived. Stealth was good too. My ampoules arrived safely.

Items ordered

PharmaTest E 250 was ordered. Professionally packed, lab quality ampoules.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on TRT so I know what the good shit feels like. On weekly shots of 1.5ml of Test my libido is sky high by the 3rd day after. I hadn't had a shot in 3 months due to running out of HSA money and not being able to pay freakin $150 a week for a 1.5 ml shot and a quarter of an anti-e pill! This test felt just as good as my clinic's. I had the same libido and same intensity in the gym as I do when I'm getting shots at my doctor. This is some really good quality testosterone. This weekend will be my third week on it so I know it's gonna get better from here. My libido stays up, I'm feeling good and my skin always gets oily. Some people will say you can't feel test until after 4 weeks. But if you're natty test is low, I guarantee you can notice the increased hormone pretty quickly. This is true medical grade testoerone at a fraction of what I was paying!

Additional commentary

No PIP at all! I will definitley order again very soon. Im anxious to see if their other products are this good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • unlike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • unlike
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review of my recent dealings with Pharmacomstore and Vladimir

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, always received a response within 12 hours. Vladimir also helped walk me through the process of everything from start to finish as this was my first time buying from Pharmacomstore.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I requested Stealth Packaging. The package was extremely secure and there was no chance of anything leaking even if the vials broke. As for the stealth factor 10/10

Items ordered

1 Multidose Vial of 3 Ester (Tri Tren) Trenbolone
1 Multidose Vial of Test Prop (Because of a delay in shipping due to the Chinese Holiday Vladimir added an extra Vial of Test Prop for free!

Product effectivenes and experience

Vials had secure tops and the labeling was clean and professional looking.

As for the gear itself, the oils have NO floaters and inject extremely smoothly with relatively no pip (I warm up the vials prior to drawing in a small bowl of warm water for about 10 minutes.)

So far I feel great and I'll most likely keep a log down the road on this cycle!

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hashtag1981's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Hashtag1981
  • 1 month ago

Review from a promo about a month and a half ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication , sometimes it took a a little while to get back , but always friendly and answered all questions !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was solid and discreet , nothing obvious.

Items ordered

Test E 300.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been on 300mgs a week for about 4 weeks now . My place is a lil cool so I always warm the need with hot water. No PIP at all in the delts with 29g slin plin.

Gear is clean , no floaters or anything , and the Pharmacom labeling is always professional looking.

After 6 days I noticed a lot of scalp acne and minor hair shedding . after a week and a half I noticed about and extra 5 lbs total , obviously some is water weight. Overall great product and it was free!!

Additional commentary

Great source , give it a try!

I recommend shopping here!
  • d.parrish1177's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • d.parrish1177
  • 1 month ago

Nothing negative to say at all! Great customer service very prompt about answering any questions always willing to satisfy their customers great products high quality safe packaging prices are excellent just ran an unbelievable promo i will never use anyone or anywhere again to get my gear. Loyalty goes a long way & they are very loyal. Thanks pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch answered all questions in lesa than 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete & still professional very safe & secure so as not to be damaged

Items ordered

Nana mix 4 2x
Sust 2x
HCG 6x
Test prop 1x
PCT letros

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mexo's picture
  • BAN
  • -10
 
  • Mexo
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Package was seized.
After another two weeks..
Second package arrived with hand sanitizer.
Got repped off from them.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 
  • Pharmacom Labs
  • 1 month ago
  • @Mexo

.

  • Mexo's picture
  • BAN
  • -10
 
  • Mexo
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1033
 

Do not post about shipping!

  • bigjon108's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • bigjon108
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigjon108's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

I read the rules about posting a review. Maybe you misread what I posted or I was not clear. As far as I know they have not reshipped, only stated that they would. No tracking information has been received or even an email stating it has shipped in over 8 days. It's been over two months since I placed my order and I am trying to share my experience with others and reach out to Pharmacom. I was not aware about the friend request as I just signed up to this forum, so I apologize for the oversight. I'm not sure how to directly reply to the mod "Pale" as I do not see an option to send a PM. Sorry if this is not the appropriate place to reply.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 

reach out to Pharmacom.

Reach out how Sir ... you have yet to send us a Friend Request.

There is no customer who will ever lose money with us .. please use our customer support from Pharmacom.help or send PM here with your issue.

Thank you!

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1033
 

Click on the source and send him a friend request.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1033
 

First you have not even friended them here and second if they just shipped why are you posting?

  • bimuscl2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bimuscl2017
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • soapmaker77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • soapmaker77
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 

.

  • Mexo's picture
  • BAN
  • -10
 
  • Mexo
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Biggest scam ever, I spend it $850.00 And all I got is hand sanitizer none of the stuff I order was deliver.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 
  • Pharmacom Labs
  • 1 month ago
  • @Mexo

.

  • Powerpump888's picture
  • LVL2
  • 149
 
  • Powerpump888
  • 1 month ago

I am writing this review on pharmacomstores
Nandrolone Decanoate
300 mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast turn around on any questions within 24 hrs or less always very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet and tight . T/A was fast 7 business days was very happy with that aspect of things

Items ordered

2 Nandrolone Decanoate
300 mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle included was the Deca 300 and Test E 250 from another supplier .
300 mg of Deca twice a week 600 mg
And TestE 250 3 Times a week 750 mg
Was very satisfied with the results from the Deca noticeable strength gains , some water retention not bad thou put on about 10lbs some was water weight . No bloods were taken but from using other sources Deca I’d say this is good quality. Overall very happy with the product and the supplier

Additional commentary

If your looking for a good quality Deca I’d definitely give this source a try won’t be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dylan12215's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dylan12215
  • 1 month ago

PHARMACOM STORE

HANDS DOWN the best... heard a lot of the IFBB pros use this stuff as well... TOP NOTCH

Communication & Ordering process

Answer right away no issues no problems.. use a friends account mostly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

bitcoin usually gets package in under a week

Items ordered

Anavar
cyp
clomid
halo

Product effectivenes and experience

Sickening and destructive pumps

Additional commentary

i cant wait to order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pharmer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Pharmer
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is my first cycle so I have carefully chosen these doses to see how my body responds. I also wanted to be on the safe side as I know other providers produce poor quality material, therefore after a few weeks of research I chose PHARMACOMSTORE as I was impressed with their GMP process.

I come for a pharmaceutical background and I can definitely tell that these product have been professionally manufactured just by visual inspection.

I have also looked at the lab records published for the batches produced to gain an insight into the purity of the product.

My initial order was of 250mg test E ampules. However, these were out of stock so the supplier replaced the order with more expensive 300mg Test E multi dose vials for FREE.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and customer service team. I received a reply within 48 hours regarding my queries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and discreet packaging ensures that product is protected from damage during transport.

Items ordered

PHARMATEST E 250 Ampoules - Replaced with PHARMATEST E300 MDV
Stanozolol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality: High-Noticed results in mass and strength within 4 weeks as I was using a long ester.
Multi dose vial manufactured to pharmaceutical standards.

Regimen 12 week cycle

Weeks 1-12 Test E at 300mg per WEEK
Weeks 7-12 Stanozolol 50mg per DAY

As a first time user, I have have little to no side effects using these doses but have put on a decent amount of muscle and made strength gains.

ANOTHER NOTE: The preservatives in the multi-dose vial are at optimal concentration as I did not experience any burning pain upon injection and the remaining 1-2ml from my cycle remain clear showing inhibition of microbial growth. I know many people may overlook this point but a poorly manufactured vial will put you at risk of infected cysts. Providing that you follow correct aseptic manipulation of the vial , the risk becomes minimal.

Additional commentary

Would highly recommend. Will be ordering again soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclehead89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • musclehead89
  • 1 month ago

First time ordering. Will be ordering again soon!!

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers my emails right away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 17 days. Very discreet packaging

Items ordered

Dbol 10mg×100
Pharma sust 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Pumps in the gym are insane and strength is going up extremely fast!!
Products are fire!!!

Additional commentary

Looking forward to doing business again. I would recommend shopping here. There ranked high for a reason

I recommend shopping here!
  • bhanggai's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bhanggai
  • 1 month ago

First order from Pharmacom, great product and totally positive experience. Would definitely visit again.

Communication & Ordering process

The response was very quick from the transfer of the bitcoin to order confirmation and shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered within 3 weeks, very good packaging, arrived safely with all the order.

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The result was very positive, with the body weight maintained, she made a lot of improvement in strength and overall physic, the effect of the product was very observable.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended, would shop again!

I recommend shopping here!