PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.81
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 153
Service
  • 9.99
  • 153
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 150
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 149
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.81
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5037
    • Reviews: 7080
    • Views: 660914
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • ConstantlyWinning85's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • ConstantlyWinning85
  • 3 months ago

Review for the Last Promo $200 giveaway

Communication & Ordering process

No communication really needed. Smooth transaction!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

VERY discreet. Could not ask for more in that regard. Timing also very good. I've waited up to 45 days for over seas source, didn't experience anything like that pharmacom.

Items ordered

Vidalista Professional 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I'll pop one 20mg about twice a week. I'm pretty veiny as it is but with out a doubt there is a noticeable difference. 20 min. into my workout my arms look like a map. Even have buddies in the gym commenting on how my veins pop mid workout.
The "gains" at night are also noticeably pleaseant... For about 2 days after popping one 20mg i'm ready to go at any moment. Also rebound time for round two is probably the best part. Product works perfectly as intended.

Additional commentary

Definitely happy. Will order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Calrizzian's picture
  • LVL1
  • 81
 
  • Calrizzian
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • onegow2's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • onegow2
  • 3 months ago

Have ordered at least 5 times from Pharmacom, and not once have they disappointed. Products always arrived in timely fashion, their packaging is on par with top pharmaceutical companies, and their products are what they say they are.

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve had several orders from Pharmacom. All arrived within 3 weeks. Never had any need to contact customer support. Received prompt emails with tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products were secure, arrived intact, and packaging was immaculate. I’ve had other suppliers where I received loose pills and poorly crimped glass vials. Pharmacom’s packaging was top notch.

Items ordered

Pharmacom labs OXANDROLONOS 10
Pharmacom labs PHARMATEST C 250
Pharmacom labs ANASTRAZOLOS

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using the testosterone cypionate for TRT for years and it’s been working beautifully. I take less then 1 ml a week and it is more then enough for me, so I don’t doubt it’s potency.

I use the arimidex alongside it and it’s kept my estrogen in check and bloat down. Half tablet every other day. My only complaint would be that the pills can sometimes crumble when splitting, but it is an extremely minor issue, and I’m still able to divide it up. evenly.

I’ve ran the Oxandrolone at 50 mg a day for 8 weeks, which is considered a low dose by most people, and i have no doubt that it is legitamate anavar. Gained strength, lost body fat, and have had several people comment on how vascular I was mid cycle. I’ve gotten duped with winstrol sold as anavar before, and ended up suffering terrible hair loss and dry joints. I had no sides with Pharmacom’s var.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is awesome. They are top ranked company on this site for a reason. It can be scary and sketchy ordering these products online, but I trust ordering from Pharmacom wholeheartedly!

I recommend shopping here!
  • chill6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • chill6
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ziabungle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 69
 
  • ziabungle
  • 3 months ago

Tadalafil(Cialis) and sildenafil citrate (viagra)

Communication & Ordering process

Every time I contacted them I’d get a response within 24hrs. Even had a mix up with promo and the site tried to charge me , it was quickly fixed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 10 days to US. Package was discreet, no issues.

Items ordered

Tadalafil/Cialis 5mg(vidalista-5),and sildenafil citrate/viagra (silditop/100)

Product effectivenes and experience

Viagra was great, took 45 minutes before and it worked great. No complaints from the Mrs. Cialis also worked well, took in morning and at night I was still ready when need be.

Additional commentary

Good customer service is at the top of my priorities. Especially when ordering online because issues may come up. Great products as always.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Armwrestlingfiend's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • Armwrestlingfiend
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for pharmacoms alpha cyp 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was surprisingly quick and friendly. Always responded within 24 and most of the time even sooner than that. Very professional and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was exactly 9 days which is extremely quick for over seas and has to be the fastes time I’ve experienced yet. Packaging was discreet and well packed. Made it through customs in 24 hours very happy about that.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma test cyp 250 batch number: TC18001

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve decided to up my dose from 200 mgs from a different brand to 500mgs a week with this alpha cyp. Very smooth oil with minimal pip just the usual pip that I know and love and let me tell you the difference is humongous in this short period of only 3 weeks. Never felt this amazing. Extremely high libido, definitely more aggressive and stronger in the gym. Have been retaining a lot more water and broke out a lot. Because of the water retention and brake out I’ve decided to lower my dose again as my ai does give me headaches already and don’t want to increase my dose of ai. In my opinion alpha pharma is extremely potent and high quality and I will be getting bloods done in a few more weeks.

Additional commentary

Over all experience was very smooth and fast. With almost instant communication and very professional, quality and potent oils and they even threw in 10 tabs of 100mgs of viagra that I haven’t used but very thoughtfully. I absolutely recommend pharmacom you will not regret ordering with this source. I will be ordering soon again as soon as funds come through.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bronco_74's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Bronco_74
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Saj406's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Saj406
  • 2 months ago

Dianabolos 10
From Pharmacom after trying some other generic brands

Communication & Ordering process

Simple and straight forward.
No issues and quick responses and communications

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received delivery pretty quick and discreet
Didn’t have to chase it up

Items ordered

Dianabolos 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

i took dbols 30-50mg each day, I projected my cycle would last between 5 and 6 weeks. 30-40mg would be effective dose for a me as I get a lot of bloating and look moon face. I have cut down salt in the past but stil sufferer. This course and daily amount resulted in great gains and muscle mass and strength whilst restricting bloatness. I would have loved to increased the dosage and get bigger gains but my body seems to react negatively to heavy dosage.
I took Test Enanthe along side it 500mg and had armidex to hand incase I get abit of gyno.
I did shed a lot of hair whilst taking Dbols which can’t be be helped with my ginetics.

Additional commentary

Overall was very happy with product and results

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 3 months ago

Never disappointed with Pharmacoms service or product!

Communication & Ordering process

Great response time and always willing to answer any of my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product took 16 days to reach my door. Packaging discreet and secure.

Items ordered

50 x 10mg Halotestos

Product effectivenes and experience

Took 2 x 10mg tablets before every workout. I was amazed on the instant strength and stamina I had from my normal day. I did not gain any size but my stamina improved along with the pump I would get during my workouts. I did notice excessive water retention, onset of acne(especially on my back), and less stamina and strength when I didn't take them. Used for about a month. Recommend them for competition use and days that you go for PR's!

Additional commentary

Great pre-workout!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cathal1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cathal1977
  • 3 months ago

Delighted I tried Pharmacom tren.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed as all order have come in less than two weeks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and my missus didn't even ask what was in package.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Tren A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I have not used a better tren a before. I dosed it at 100mg X 3 a week so it done me 3 half weeks as I was already on a different suppliers tren.

I noticed a big difference once I started using the Pharmacom Tren. I was sweating like a rapist in a Barney suit at night. Sheets where soaked every night and the missus was giving out about the wet sheets.

Dreams where so vivid and violent as the get. Three and half weeks finished off my cycle perfect. Lost body fat and packed on a few pounds of solid muscle.

Additional commentary

Never had a bad Pharmacom product and results speak for themselves on anabolic lab. You will get your products from this genuine seller.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PinCushionAss's picture
  • BAN
  • -12
 
  • PinCushionAss
  • 3 months ago

This review is for Dragon Deca & Cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was flawless and very limited which is perfect. No need to over communicate when this go this smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the warehouse to the US ( my home) was 11 days. Received tracking after 4 days and it worker perfectly.

Items ordered

Dragon Deca
Dragon Cyp
Dragon Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Deca weeks 1-16 @ 500 week

Deca started kicking in around week 7 or 8. Joints felt amazing and strength was increasing as well.

Cyp weeks 1-16 @ 600 week

Cyp kicked in around week 5. My skin is oily and I can see a little bloating. Strength started increasing significantly.

Both oils were smooth and ran through a 25g no problem. ZERO pip! I’m feeling a little lethargic for the first time. Not sure if it’s the gear or done underlying issue.

Winny weeks 12-16 @ 50mg a day ( will review when cycle is complete)

Additional commentary

Loved the process. Plus the extra free gift was nice as well. The only thing I had to do was place the Order. Everything else PCom took care of flawlessly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sigep1625's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • sigep1625
  • 3 months ago

Review is for Pharmacom Arimidex

Communication & Ordering process

No communication or support needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very good considering a different continent. Package was very well wrapped and concealed. They definitely put the time in to make sure product was safe and sound.

Items ordered

1 x 50 (1mg) Pharmacom Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Arimidex was outstanding!!! Def kept gyno at bay. I used 1/2 tab eod for the whole cycle which lasted 12 weeks.

Additional commentary

Pharmacomstore is probably the best SRC I have used and I have purchased a great deal from them. I will def be using their Arimidex for my next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jhin Nobunaga's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Jhin Nobunaga
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • HornyCamel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • HornyCamel
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 3 months ago

Results don't lie and neither does the label on pharmacom gear

Communication & Ordering process

N/a

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in 3 weeks tucked up safe and sound no worry of breaks

Items ordered

Got on a promo and got free delivery and a tren ace ordered more pharmacom tren ace halo and another thing I can't mention here ;)

Product effectivenes and experience

Course was sust and deca but I put tren into the mix to add some quality lean muscle and it did just that. Shortness of breath was there and also so was the tren cough with a couple of tbe injections but injections were smooth and pinned with a 25 orange needle. Got stronger while the tren was there and it added some nice shape to chest and traps 15ml eod . Dropped it as heart burn started and I can't cope with that. Halo added at the end to see how I reacted as I want to use it before a meet and it did what it says on the tin aggression blood pressure and lifts shot up. What I can't mention went down a storm and mixed with GH from another source I added a decent amount of muscle with some fat gain

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clarkperez2442's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Clarkperez2442
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • algo
  • 3 months ago

A review of Pharmacom Nandrolone Phenylpropionate

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional communication. Though you'll have to wait for a reply for a while, most likely due to the volume of inquiries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discrete, well protected and fairly fast shipping. All in all everytime I ordered from these guy EVERY time they did deliver.

Items ordered

Pharn NAN PH100 (NPP 100mg/ml) Batch Nr. PHNA00001P

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used their npp a few times before and I must say the oil slightly varies between batches. Running 50mg/ed. This time I felt "more on" while using this product. My knee pains nearly gone, felt great. Slight mass increase, but not anything really noticeable to report due to restricted calorie intake. Overall satisfied with the product and would order again.

Additional commentary

Running for 16 weeks, did bloods every month. Additionally I was taking caber 0.2mg eod which turned out to be overkill, because I crashed my prolactin to nearly zero. Decided to skip it at all and next time bloods were ok. So take this in mind not always caber is needed for everyone- better do bloods, everyones body is different.

I recommend shopping here!
  • da_yugest's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • da_yugest
  • 3 months ago

As always functional and professional site, order, and delivery. Pharmacom does not fail

Communication & Ordering process

None needed this time, historically very easy to get a hold of via email. Great site, easy to navigate, good explanations on payment methods

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, no signature required, great T/A, this time ~8 days from order placed to at my door, impressive.

Items ordered

Test cyp 250 x 4
Tbol 20 x 1

Both dragonpharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Tbol is definitely real, added it in to finish this cycle and the pumps and strength gains have been off the charts. Test was used to continue a cycle I was already on, blood confirms its legit and is keeping me in line with where I was before.

Additional commentary

Will always use pharmacomstore, no need to look anywhere else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nails337's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
  • nails337
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • spm1's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • spm1
  • 3 months ago

This is a long overdue review for organon sustanon 250

Communication & Ordering process

As always excellent. Quick to answer any questions about product and shipping

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It's been a minute, but I believe the T/A was right at 2 weeks. Packaging was secure and discrete. No indication of what was inside

Items ordered

X2 Organon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 10 week cycle at 500mg week

Additional commentary

This was my first cycle running sustanon. Typically went with test c or e previously. Extremely happy with the results. No where near the bloating, and seems to 'kick in' quicker ,I guess from the shorter esters.

Side effects as expected, oily skin primarily. Strength gains were quite noticeable. Weight gain was around 10 pounds, while body fat % went down.

Overall I was very happy with this product and am now using sustanon in all my cycles

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingsolver's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Kingsolver
  • 3 months ago

This a review for the sexual wellness promo

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were spot on. Always have to wait a little longer on replies as its a promo and not a paid order but thats fine with me it was a generouse promo to get in on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was roughly 7-8 days was well packaged and bubble wrapped also.

Items ordered

Cenforce Viagra
Cialis
Female Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

The cialis was top grade for sure. Stayed in my system for around two days. The viagra was standard with any other viagra i have used they were potent got all the usual sides like flushed face, headache and blocked nose. Found the viagra worked best on an emptish stomach. The missus hasnt tried the female viagra yet.

Additional commentary

These guys were very generous to run such a promo and the products were great grade. Overall i would reccomend these guys to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Barbarian Muscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Barbarian Muscle
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Review for dragon pharma oral then.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

So how many orals are you running? You can handle oral tren but not dbol? lol

  • KatieGirl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • KatieGirl
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Juiceman1007's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Juiceman1007
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • deerhunter05's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • deerhunter05
  • 3 months ago

Another order! Solid like the last 4 orders. Great communication as usual and delivery within a reasonable amount of time as usual.

Communication & Ordering process

They answer all questions and email back very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipment and packaging was on par as usual.

Items ordered

Test E 300
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on for 6 weeks now. PIP hardly noticeable, smooth, feeling good, and packing on lean mass since I'm eating below maint.

Additional commentary

I highly suggest these guys! I'll be placing another order soon enough.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RawGonza22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • RawGonza22
  • 3 months ago

I was not planning on reviewing because I had to add some more priduct to this mix, but this was a great blend as it.worked in ways that I needed.
Mix 4
Test E 200
Nandro Deca 200
Tren E 100

Communication & Ordering process

Great, No PM just Emails all answered withn 24, wish it was Text messaging.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

15 days from time sent. Simple packaging. Stuffed tight, no scratches or dents, cracks or leakage. Packaging was stealth almost looked like something from buddy to buddy.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Mix 4

Product effectivenes and experience

I only had 1 vial so I ran product 1 ml per week or 10 weeks.. Since I ran only 1 Ml per week, 200 mgs, I added more Testosterone to the cycle.
I will vouch 100% that the Deca in the product worked well because I had a Lamonectomy 2.5 yrs ago; I have arthritis in both elbows from prior boxing injuries, and being 42 yrs young, my joints and tendons just ache everywhere. Ive always stayed in shape, but knew to being consistent working a bodybuilding program on and off for the last 6 yrs.
1. Deca-This Nandrolone is top notch in regards to keeping joints from worsening and although at a very low dose, it worked, did not cure me, but it kept everything from getting any worse during hard workouts because I try and keep things hardcore, sooo. I recommend qjd will run the mix 6 in a future cycle.
Trenbolone E-This is the second time that I have run Tren. There is a good we reason why they say to run trenbolone acetate for the first time running Tren and of course me being that dumb I did not do so. I only started off with a hundred mg with this mix for the first couple weeks until I received more and I ran a stealth brand adding 200 more milligrams a week. The first time I ran Tran was with a trend testosterone mix from a domestic source and within 6 to 7 weeks it hit me so hard that I had to come off of it and work very well. Although I added the Tren 200 mgs aftrr starting the mix 4, I am honestly very sensitive to Tren and within the first few weeks, my heartburn increased more than dramatically nor would I run Tren without the hydoxizine for anxiety and strength. I.added another brand at week 3 to finish the weeks that I ran the Tren and Ill never run the Tren again. I get a terrible attitude, want toargue and fight with those closest to me, get terrible indegestion and heartburn and the product really works well with the Deca and increases aggression and heartburn significantly. 1 other impirtant side effect is Bowel backup. I find myself backed up badly and unable to rid my body of stool without prescription lactulose.

Additional commentary

This review was tough because this was the 1st time ordering international, was successful in receiving the package, am no longer afraid of losing to customs; Pharmacom is prepared and reliable. I believe their claim of 99% delivery rate. I had to add Test and Tren to this mix, when I should have ordered several mixes. Thank you ajd hope to do business soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Strength's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Strength
  • 3 months ago

This was my first order with these guys.an ill Between the email,the ordering and the supplements. All is good .once again am very happy with everything. Many thanks

Communication & Ordering process

I sent many emails. They are very helpful ..an respond back in good time frame.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieve 2 packages each package came from different wearhouse. They 2weeks first package came 3week the second. Packing was very professional..as good as it gets...

Items ordered

3# strnganitropin hgh 100iu
1# astralean
1# alphabol
1# rexobol

Product effectivenes and experience

Strnganitropin going on second week at 5iu a day.it mixed well .everything is good with the injection. So far all good .ill be ordering more...astralean.i started to take it.its good body temperature rise.an i had to stop it to hot were am at.ill continue use when it cool down a bit. It as good as any othe clen i use in the past....alphabol..these i started at 10mg aday on second week at 20mg a day. Appetite increased.gain a good 4-5lb . Great pumps.a little water retention yet still lean.am happy with it...1#rexobol.skin getting thighter ,muscle are getting ,more vascular.

Additional commentary

All in all am realy happy with the supplements and the supplier... Many Thanks !!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thebully's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • Thebully
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for some hcg I picked up on their last promo.

EDIT also forgot to mention they threw in 10 x 100mg of viagra for free. Tried half of one, got flushed face and could not breath out my nose, have tried viagra once before but never had those side effects before.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were impressively professional, tracking and all supplied as soon as available. I can see why they are top of the leaderboards around here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 days to my door. Can't ask for better then that. Had arrived before I had a chance to check the shipping.

Items ordered

Hcg 10000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

This product was already mixed in 1iu of water which was quite confusing and hard to dose as I am used to powder and dosing with larger increments.

Ran the hcg for the last 2 weeks as my balls were like raisins and I couldn't stand my girlfriends insults anymore. Ran it at 1000 iu EOD, my twins are back to what I assume is their former glory(it's been a while).

Also just going to mention that I did start to get sensitive nipples but that's my own fault for not adjusting my AI as hcg increases test and estrogen.

Additional commentary

Just wanted to say thank you again for allowing me in the promo and other sources should be looking to you as the standard.

I recommend shopping here!
  • elvis7uk's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • elvis7uk
  • 3 months ago

I enterd a promo and i picked pharma tren 50, i used this for a pre workout, i found it gave me better strength and got great pumps from this product, was first time using a water based product found it went in smooth no pip, i loved the pump i got fron this product.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order was confirmed turn around was fast i eae surprised how fast it arrived, packin was very discreet

Items ordered

Pharma tren 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great was a water based tren, i used it for pre workout took an hour before workout, my strength went up and got great pumps, i more less took it on days i wae workin my weaker muscles thqt i needed too push harder on like legs

Additional commentary

I loved this product and would recommend this company thanks very much

I recommend shopping here!