PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.18
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 121
Service
  • 9.99
  • 122
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 123
Pricing
  • 9.9
  • 121
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.18
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5072
    • Reviews: 7213
    • Views: 673202
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • big_reggie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • big_reggie
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Dragon Pharma SUS 350 from PharmaComStore

Communication & Ordering process

10/10. Minor shipping mix up and it was quickly handled by the PCS rep. Email response within 24 hours and always polite and professional. Easy to check order info through store website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping info provided on payment, Packaging was discrete and not over the top.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Sus 350 10ml x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I began this cycle running 1ml mon/thursday and after three weeks started to breakout on my shoulders. It was recommended by a friend I drop the dose and up the frequency so I began pinning .6ml mon/thurs/sat I also added 1/4 tab of 2.5mg letro because I am very gyno prone. After my final pin today, I am up 16llbs and down 2% bf. The biggest jump however has been in my strength. I came into this cycle after a nasty injury and 25lb weight loss. My bench was 275 x 2, squat was 365 x 5, and I couldn't really deadlift from a recently broken arm. As of this week, my bench is at 315x6, squat is at 475x3, and dead is 465 x 3. Any sides i am feeling are because of the letro (dry joints, dick has lost interest in everything) Also, very little PIP and the Oil was drawn easily into a 23g 3cc pin.

Additional commentary

I will 100% use PCS and their sus again. Very satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sparky75's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • sparky75
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • manwhore's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • manwhore
  • 2 months ago

Very good product lineup

Communication & Ordering process

Very little needed after order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good and discreet

Items ordered

Pharmacon Tados 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The product worked great very nice vascularity throught body solid strong erections 1 tab last a few days

Additional commentary

I reccomend shopping here very good product quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • tragac's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • tragac
  • 2 months ago

Solid as usual

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication needed. They handle it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It takes a couple weeks, but always shows up

Items ordered

Generic viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Stuff is great! I use it for fun... So I get found 2 at mid 40's.... Yeah the chicks dig it... Never have to take more than 50 mg to bounce back

Additional commentary

These guys are always on point

I recommend shopping here!
  • rossmann12's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • rossmann12
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • richman6579's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • richman6579
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SHADETREEALI's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • SHADETREEALI
  • 2 months ago

Pharmacomstore impressed me with pharmaceutical grade products in a very quick turnaround.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discreet. T/A was 5 days once it shipped.

Items ordered

2-Metformin
1-Novarapid
1-Novalin R
1-Micardis
1-Diazide

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the two types of insulin with Growth and Gear that I already had. I would run NovalinR at 10 IU 2x/Day and 5Iu of Novarapid Post workout. I was doing this while running 2IU of HGH every 3 hrs and while on 500mg DHB and 500mg Test E. I also used 850mg Metformin 2-3 times per day depending on carbs intake. I kept my carbs high during my whole show prep(500-1000g/day) and still came in shredded. The micardis is the best blood pressure med out there. It has all kind of good side effects. Worked great. The Diazide was just taken the day before and day of my show. Peeled!

Additional commentary

Pharmacomstore truly impressed me. I will use them again in the future. No doubt!

  • Rmantle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Rmantle
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1445
 

Yet you make no attempt to contact them here...

  • drekoo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • drekoo1
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bomboloni's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
  • Bomboloni
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AlphaOnly1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • AlphaOnly1
  • 2 months ago

This is my first product review so go easy on me. Recently received a order from the promo, it contained 1 vial of Test P 100. The product arrived faster than expected, worked great, and overall left me satisfied enough to feel the need to leave this review.

Communication & Ordering process

I only had to communicate with the supplier once, they responded promptly and with exact information as to when my package would arrive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The supplier had extremely discreet packaging. Considering that my order was a promo offer I really expected it to take much longer than it did. However, it still only took 3-4 weeks to arrive. 10/10

Items ordered

1 - 10ml DragonPharma test prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the product as a jumpstart to my current cycle. My dosage was 1ml EOD until it ran out. I experienced no negative side effects. However, the strength and size I put on almost immediately took me by surprise. Definitely would recommend.

Additional commentary

Overall, both the supplier and the product were great 10/10 will use this source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cleave's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • cleave
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bryce_Walker's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bryce_Walker
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is my first review for pharmacomstore.ws, this was my third order. They were very quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. I have just begun my Dbol Test E cycle and Im already feeling the Dbol after 3 days and already noticed a great strength and some weight increase. Test kicks in around week 4 or 5 for me. Overall Im really impressed by their service. The support is answering in less than 24 hours. The only slight downside I see is that my order needed a month to finally arrive, but their support was always there when I was concerned or had any questions about my order.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect Support, was always answering in less than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was perfectly wrapped, the only downside I see is, it needed some time to arrive.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test e 250
Dragon pharma dianabol 20mg
Dragon pharma letrozole 2.5mg
Dragon Pharma Nolvadex 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Feeling already the Dbol strength gains after 3 days in. Also noticed already a bit of a weight gain. So im really looking for how it goes. Test E usually kicks in 4 or 5 weeks in, for me. Also already pinned and had literally no Pip so far. Feels great. I will use their products for a 12 week cycle on 500mg Test E combined with 30mg Dbol ed for 9 weeks.

Additional commentary

Pharmacomstore.ws was great and they were extremely helpful aswell, I’d give them a try. Products are high quality and you will definetely feel them and will be amazed on the results you get, but diet and training needs to be on point. But I guess everyone who starts a cycle already knows that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigHex's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • BigHex
  • 2 months ago

This is my review for pharmacomstore.ws, this was my first order with this company. They were very quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. I have just finished my 4 weeks of dianabol by dp and the results are phenomenal. Gained 30lbs not much fat, and side effects were very minimal. Test and deca both by dp started kicking in and my gains are perfect. Overall couldn’t be happier with product and service, only slite complaint is the amount of time it takes to receive your order, this is suspected tho and they hold your hand through it.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, answered every question and quickly also

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was perfect, discreet and well wrapped took just over 3 weeks from order to door

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test e 400
Dragon pharma deca 300
Dragon pharma dianabol 20mg 100ct
Dragon pharma arimadex 100ct

Product effectivenes and experience

As you see I tried all dragon pharma products this time around, the quality of dp is much better than done the other brands I’ve had, barley any pip on test and deca injections. Amazing gains off dbol for 4 weeks and test and deca kicked in great. Also the pumps from the dbol was incredible.

Additional commentary

I will post labs as soon as I get them, pharmacomstore.ws was great and they were extremely helpful too, I’d give them a shot

I recommend shopping here!
  • hamaddfox's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • hamaddfox
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!
This is your third public review on this matter instead of providing us with the info we need for assisting you.

We are also disappointed that our dialogue on PM has started 10 days ago and we have yet to receive the order number from you.

You have provided us with a tracking number which shows a package leaving origin country on the 24th of October, so we're not sure why you are keep pushing the 9 OCT. date.

We need your order details for verification not a random tracking number that can belong to one of our resellers as well, as we need to identify it as our own.

If a package is lost or seized, we do reship automatically after the 30 days mark from dispatch, we have the same transparent policies since 2008 so there is no scenario in which a customer will ever lose money with us.

Please provide order number or the e-mail address you used with us within 24h or the dialogue will be discontinued.

Thank you!

  • midgetsheartme's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • midgetsheartme
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!

Thank you for your order and trust in our company.

I have reached out 2x concerning the fact ...

Please send us a PM with your order number as you have probably reached our main customer service directly and we have different customer support teams on the forums.

Now I have placed quite a few orders over the years and my orders have always been fulfilled because i always use top rated eroids sources.

Have no doubt that this one will make an exception.

I am hoping that i will receive my order but i am starting to feel that i may not

Then it will be reshipped until it will make it.

We will see but i will give them a little more time before I conclude my review.

You are very generous but please be informed that sources don't deliver items to your door personally therefore they cannot be accounted for the entire process.

It is how they deal with potential issues that needs to be reviewed, as you have probably heard of these 2 little things called CARRIER & CUSTOMS on which we have absolutely no control.

You paid, we shipped, now we wait.

Thank you!

  • kash666's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • kash666
  • 2 months ago

Another review long over due. Took some time off so never got around to making this review. But better late than never

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always up to par with the PharmacomStore team.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a and packaging was smooth, no problems. Package arrived in a timely manner.

Items ordered

Hcg hucog 10000

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time using hucog and it was good stuff. It filled me back up to we’re I was suppose to be and helped assist me in my recovery stage. There was no stinging or pip but no matter what hcg I get , it gives me a major headache.

Additional commentary

Great source, I have ordered from them time and time again and I have never been disappointed. First source I ever used back in 2014 and I have been rocking with them ever since.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rabbitman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 134
 
  • rabbitman
  • 2 months ago

Finished up with pharmacons testp

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to answer and help with any and all questions asked, However not much needed thia time around

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product arrived very well packaged for protection and discreet. Arrived in about 2 weeks from across the pond.

Items ordered

5x pharmacon test p

Product effectivenes and experience

Product had very little pip, had a few time that hurt but probably pinning in a hurry becore work. As with test p the normal effects, rise in libido and some back and fave acne for me but nothing crazy, couldnt been with the cutstack i was running as well. Ran it eod for the duration of my cycle rotating inject site just incase bad pip but as said above it wasnt crippling.

Additional commentary

Great products as usual, reccomended as it work great for me. Hope this helps

I recommend shopping here!
  • rodrigo23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rodrigo23
  • 2 months ago

I have made over 5 orders with pharmacomstore, and all orders came threw within 2 weeks time.
every order I include at least 1 test E 300. here is just my first order placed in 3/2017
- 2 test E 300
- 2 anastrozolos
- 2 tren E 200

let me start by saying till this day I haven't used the trenbolone for obvious reasons . number one reason being the test alone was enough to lean me out and Gain 20 pounds from both bottles.
- cruising cycle 22 weeks at 600mg wk
- at week 3 things start to kick in and you can really feel the product working , better endurance, high sexdrie
- week 5-7 you'll notice massive strength increase went from 305 bench to 355 for 3-4 reps, deadlift went from 495 to 585 x1
-week 12-22 I would go up and down on dosages 800mg for 2 weeks 450mg for 2 weeks
-never got pimples on shoulders or back but did get a shit load of ingrown hair.

Communication & Ordering process

great communication when the tracking number was not uploaded on the given date , they would explain what ever the issue was and the following day or two the tracking would be uploaded .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great packaging very discreat.

Items ordered

2 test E 300
2 Anastrozole
2 tren E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

great quality !
22wk cruising cycle
600-800mg wk

I recommend shopping here!
  • Celestiax's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Celestiax
  • 2 months ago

I participated in the sexual health promo and ordered a ton of generic Viagra 100 mg.

Communication & Ordering process

It was great. The process was effortless and they notified me when the order was on its way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Took about 12 days from order to door.

Items ordered

Viagra 100 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Surprised to say the least! I didn't think I had sexual health issues and just wanted these for a bit extra 'fun'. When I took my first pill, I noticed a difference almost right away: random arousal, morning wood 'which I haven't had in a few years' and overall harder erections and quicker recovery. No adverse side effects yet. I will update this review if blood work suggests otherwise, but so far so good!

Additional commentary

Very good source. Great service and the products are good too. I was blown away by how good this generic Viagra is. Definitely ordering again, promo or not!

I recommend shopping here!
  • spike03z's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • spike03z
  • 2 months ago

Alpha pharma Nandrolone Decatonate (DECA)
Very effective at only 350mg weekly
Joints feel much better lubricated
My knee joint used to hurt during squats but doesn’t hurt anymore after couple weeks on DECA.

Communication & Ordering process

Was prompt and effective

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Properly secured
Products were intact upon delivery

Items ordered

Alphara Pharma Nanadrolone Decatonate

Product effectivenes and experience

350mg weekly for roughly 12 weeks
Very effective products
Joint pain relived

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3h68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 3h68
  • 2 months ago

I have placed and received a few orders from PharmaComStore. I’m an older guy. Diet consists of 200 plus grams protein and around 2500 to 3000 calories. Weight train 5 days per week an cardio 2.
I read a lot before I ordered. The reviews were right. Gear arrives in a reasonable time and just like any normal mail order. 3rd lifetime experience. Cycle was 1ml Sustanon 350 per week for 10 weeks with 10 mg Anavar twice a day for 4 weeks. No pip and no noticeable sides. Good strength and stamina gains by week 4. Blood pressure elevated to 141/84 and by week 8 leveled out at 124/64 with rested heart rate at 68. 3 weeks after last pin started clomid twice Ed for 4 weeks. Body weight went from 230 to 242. After 10 weeks off I felt comfortable to start back. This is mild, I know, but it has met my expectations. I had no energy and strength was fading. I feel great again.

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed to contact PharmaComStore. Info that was sent kept me informed of what was needed to know.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items arrived pretty much just like they said. Packaging was professional.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350, Anavar10, clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

1 ml test weekly for 10 weeks
Anavar 10 mg twice a day for 4 weeks
Clomid weeks 13 through 16 twice a day

Additional commentary

These guys are pros

I recommend shopping here!
  • Loren swayer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Loren swayer
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My last cycle of test e and nandrolone decay from PharmaComStore was great gained 30lb of mass in 2 months my gear got here very quick and was one of the most successful cycles I have done I'm about to order some d-bol from them.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much need they tell you when you stuff is shipped and tracking number always works

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had my package stopped by customers always get what I order and in good shape can't go wrong here

Items ordered

Test E, nandalone decays, tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I took test and decay for 12 weeks at a dosage of 250mg test every 3 days along with nandalone deca at 200mg every 3 days and gained 30lb of solid mass never lost any and 0 PIP

Additional commentary

I have tried other sites all I can say is that PharmaComStore will be my main provider for AAS I recommened everybody should try it first

I recommend shopping here!
  • Versatile's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • Versatile
  • 2 months ago

HUCOG 10000iu HCG

Communication & Ordering process

No need it to much of it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived without trouble even from third world country. I was worried about customs because this country is often associated with stuff like this but no problem at all. And it was even fast!

Items ordered

HUCOG 10000iu HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

I did 1500iu shots EOD in the end of the my last cycle, for 2 weeks before start of my PCT.
I felt that I need as much as possible help for my body to recover from my longest cyclet yet.
I immediately felt some estro related sides(i took it as the sign that shit is good) but aromasin took care of them.
Now, I am 2 weeks post cycle and waitin like 3 more weeks and then do some bloodwork of fsh,lh and test but i feel quite well overall.

Additional commentary

You can't simply go wrong with Pharmacom. And more I got this as free gear from promo offer so thank you a lot. As usual five stars services.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hamaddfox's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • hamaddfox
  • 2 months ago

I have ordered from 09/10/2018 23:32 from that time I didn't get my order until today.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!
It would be better for both of us if you would stop mentioning locations and dates, as you also did on your previous post.

Your PM was replied but we have yet to receive your order number.

There is no reason for you to panic no matter what happens or how big the delay is. We are active since 2008 and present on all the major boards, you will find thousands of reviews about our products and services and for sure no customer who has ever lost his money with us.

Please ensure a proper communication with our team through one of our channels so that we can be properly assist you.

Thank you,
PCS

  • hamaddfox's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • hamaddfox
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.