EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.28
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 119
Service
  • 10
  • 120
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 120
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 118
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.28
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5126
    • Reviews: 7281
    • Views: 682647
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • Thanyafitness80's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
  • Thanyafitness80
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BiggTrae's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • BiggTrae
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bakkeboy's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • bakkeboy
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TrenPren's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • TrenPren
  • 3 months ago

Para pharma Turinabol

Communication & Ordering process

A1 no further communication needed once ordered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was fast as this was an eu shipped product

Items ordered

1x para pharma tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using tbol used at a high dose of 80mgs per day.
Slow steady strength and muscle gains while keeping fairly lean diet was at mainatianance and was on 300 mg of test e also so any changes were from the tbol as far as I can see. Good quality have used this labs oils before never had any trouble. Would recommend there orals now also

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclethunder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • musclethunder
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for Alpha pharma exemestane

Communication & Ordering process

I received this xemestane as a part of a earlier promo, I was using some exemestane from an another suplier, but I have to say it was either bunk or underdosed. This one I am using cca 3 weeks and my estro is much lower (was doing some bloods just recetly so this is not just a feeeling :D)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was at my door in cca 10 days

Items ordered

alpha pharma exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

very satisfied with it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supradude19's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Supradude19
  • 3 months ago

Always a pleasure ordering from this source. Any issues I’ve run into are always fixed in a timely manner. I have used a few of their DP products and they’re always top quality. This last cut I used DP test prop and it helped me keep the muscle while on a caloric deficit. Helped me place 2nd in a very stacked men’s physique show. Highly recommend this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions I have are always answered in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order on time. Nice discreet packaging.

Items ordered

DP test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Always great quality. I used the product during my 16 week prep. Pinning EOD. Little to no PIP. Was using it alongside DP var. this stack along with dieting got me lean very quick.

Additional commentary

Like I said, awesome source. Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Altamir A's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Altamir A
  • 3 months ago

Top rated source for a reason. Consistently a great supplier. Good communication, good
Products, and good customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. This was the first time I have ever had issues with an order from PharmaCom. Order never showed up. I just sent Darius a PM and he forwarded it to his team and within a week my replacement order was shipped and a but after that at my door. Cannot ask for better service than that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard TA from overseas to East Coast. About 10 days. Packing was very good. Everything secure and descreet

Items ordered

DragonPhaema Avanar 10ng

Product effectivenes and experience

So I ran this along with another sources var for a little over 5 week. Loved it. Favorite compound I have ever used. Ran it at 50mg a week for a bit, and at first it felt great but after a bit just did not feel so hot anymore. Dropped it down to 40mg and that seemed to be the sweet spot.

Overall saw a tremendous increase in strength. I don’t really see huge strength gains from test alone. And I found var gave me more of a strength boost than 50’g of Anadrol. Everything just felt super light in my hands. Also saw my body comp improve a lot during this run. despite increase calories I was reckoning. Saw my body fat calipers for my stomach dip down 1mm while weight went up. Did lose a few pounds when I came off the var, but calipers stayed steady.

Additional commentary

Really the best source out there for international orders. Nothing more to say!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Codenamekitten's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • Codenamekitten
  • 3 months ago

Ordered some HCG and Anastrozole and got viagra and dapoxetine from their last promo.

HUCOG 10000iu HCG Count: 2
Arimidex Count: 1

A packet of viagra 100mg generic
1 packet of Dapoxetine Duratia

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was perfect, it took the usual minimal amount of emails and they even added dapoxetine for me to try...that originally wasn't in the order, I requested it by email...due to a small margin, I had left for the 200$ promo.

Very supportive like usual!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine like usual, products in perfect conditions... and the package arrived in two weeks or so, considering I live a country with a very slow postal system I consider myself lucky.

Items ordered

HUCOG 10000iu HCG Count: 2
Arimidex Count: 1

in the promo

A packet of viagra 100mg generic
A packet of Dapoxetine Duratia 60mg

Product effectivenes and experience

1) Arimidex was a generic from British Dragon and it did it's job really well...never tried that brand before and looking forward to trying their testosterone.

2) HCG 10000 worked really well upon mixing and using it immediately, I made the mistake of not using the whole vial fresh because I think they lose most of their effect after 48 hours or so... The first injection worked wonders the second not really...It happened with both vials.
Still, that was my fault for misusing the product, the quality of the generic HCG was perfectly fine.

3) Generic Viagra 100mg, worked ok, I have now tried all ED drugs and I have to say, pharma tadalafil 20mg is what works best for me...everything else works ok but it's nothing compared to the good old Cialis...might be because it lasts so long...IDK

4) DAPOXETINE, very interesting drug, I was very curious to try it...It did work to a degree but it also made me really noxious, nausea and slightly dizzy.
So during sex, I could last much longer than usual but at a very high price of feeling sick for half a day...I tried with different dosages and the same thing kept happening.

If somebody taking Dapoxetine doesn't get my same side effects, but only the good effects...this would be a wonderful product to try!

Additional commentary

Every product was very high quality and on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chris.smith5555's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • chris.smith5555
  • 3 months ago

Received a few ED drugs from Pharmacom at their last promo. All excellent products and worked perfectly. I would definitely recommend Pharmacom for these type of products.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent as always. I have placed several orders with farm calm in the past and every time they’ve arrived in a timely manner without any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent as always. I have placed several orders with farm calm in the past and every time they’ve arrived in a timely manner without any issues.

Items ordered

Cialis, viagra, Stendra and Levitra

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent. Products work as advertised and take as needed. My wife is happy :-)

Additional commentary

I’ve been a member for over five years now and have made multiple orders with Pharmacom very happy with their service and their prices plus everything works as advertised in there quality is excellent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • adamjasonstein's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • adamjasonstein
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kingofmanlets's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kingofmanlets
  • 3 months ago

I ordered from Pharmacomstore since I've seen they've got the lowest price and the highest rating here on e-roids.

Communication & Ordering process

Got track and trace code fast and confirmation few minutes after ordering. After asking a question got a response within 2 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and delivered.

Items ordered

2x Test E 250
2x Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 600 Test and 600 deca for 12 weeks and packed on 15 kg of mass. All my lifts went up quite substantially and felt really great during the course of my cycle. Haven't had any pip or abscess after pinning.

Additional commentary

I've never had any issues ordering or receiving with pharmacomstore and have been pleased with the service they provided.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscular's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Muscular
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Fred G.Sanfords's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • Fred G.Sanfords
  • 3 months ago

First off thank you PharmaComStore store for letting me get In on your promo. I went with the $200 sexual wellness promo

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed they kept me in the loop as far as when it would ship.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging wasn’t anything special but it came through.
T/A was about 2.5 weeks after shipping confirmation

Items ordered

50 Pharmacom Tados 10mg
40 Aurogra Sildenafil 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The product worked as intended.
I was dosing at one 10mg Tados and one 100mg Sildenafil
Im an older fella so my erections haven’t been as strong as they used to be, but these two products together made me feel like a teenager again. My Girlfriend even commented on how much she liked them lol
I experienced the normal sides with these products. Runny nose, Headache.

Additional commentary

I recommend Pharmacom they always come through. There’s a reason they’re #1 and have been for so long. They have great products and service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ucool2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 85
 
  • ucool2
  • 3 months ago

Really responsive and friendly guys! Time to write another review after my first order!

Communication & Ordering process

No issues here. They reply to messages as well as emails very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very, very fast T/A. Packaging is always on point.

Items ordered

2x PARA PHARMA SUSTA 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 2g/week and it was just awesome!
Thanks to the high dosing I didn't have to deal with huge amounts of oil with each injection and it made injection volume a lot more bearable.
PIP is surpsingly weak and the oil is very thin and easy to inject.
Very impressed by this lab and their quality.
Will definitely order more soon.

The biggest difference with PP was the insane improvement in recovery!
I can go all out in every session and still recover fast enough to hit the gym everyday.

It literally turned me into a machine! Awesome stuff!

Additional commentary

Great source, awesome product selection and fantastic customer service!

Definitely my go to source, especially for guys located in countries with strict customs. Pharmacomstore know how to handle this!

I recommend shopping here!
  • akeating's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • akeating
  • 3 months ago

I ordered from Pharmacomstore a few months back as my regular site was out of stock and I wanted the Pharmacom brand. I ended up getting mostly Dragon Pharma and I was not disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and delivered.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test enat 400
Dragon Pharma Deca 500
HCG HUCOG 5000iu
Dragon Pharma Anavar 50mg X 100
ParaPharma Arimidex 1mg X 50

Product effectivenes and experience

I kept my Deca in the 250-350mg per week range because I was mostly wanting the therapeutic benefit for my joints. The result was as I hoped--no more joint pain, and I am able to consume and synthesize more protein as well. I also bought HCG which I was already taking. I noticed no change, which is also good. Lastly, the Test, even at a low dose of 150 (you read that right) to 250mg/week is noticeable.

Additional commentary

I keep my doses relatively low and run year round. I've been at this a long time and know if something isn't working as it should. Pharmacomstore and Dragon Pharma are legit, and I will stick with this shop. Pharmacom brand is also as legit as they come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Andre_wrx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Andre_wrx
  • 3 months ago

Ordered Clomid and Nolvadex by Dragon Pharma and everything arrived in 3 weeks to where I live. They threw in some free viagra which works like magic. The actual pct hasn’t worked very well. I’ve been dosing 1 of each a day and haven’t noticed any effects. I’m going to try to super dose it hoping it’s underdosed and not fake all together. I might order again but from a different brand from the store. My shutdown hasn’t resolved and have no sex drive whatsoever. No sides and no noticeable differences in the way I feel

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Sent me my tracking information and handled my payment well with bitcoin

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packing. Looks like a regular package

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Nolvadex
Dragon Pharma Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The viagra is 10/10. Not happy with the pct quality. I’m assuming since the viagra was good that maybe I got a bad batch from Dragon Pharma. Might order again. Not sure yet

Additional commentary

They were professional but I do feel like I got either super underdosed or fake product. I’ll be getting bloodwork done to see where I’m at

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Charlieboy69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Charlieboy69
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for Dragon Pharma Tren A 100
I received this tren as part of a promo and was able to put it into the end of my cycle when as a replacement for the Para pharma tren I was running and I experienced a lot less PIP but experienced the same strength increases and great feeling of the Para pharma tren I was running from Pharmacom beforehand I definitely prefer Dragon Pharma from now on

Communication & Ordering process

Pharmacom responded about every 8-12 hours and was very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard discreet packaging nothing crazy but fly’s right under the radar

Items ordered

Promo Dragon Pharma Tren A-100

Product effectivenes and experience

I used a bottle of Dragon Pharma Tren at the end of my last tren cycle I ran out of Para pharma gear and decided to extend the cycle with the Dragon Pharma year I was given. I ran 150mg EOD and definitely kept up my strength gains oily skin and aggression except with no PIP and my insomnia was worse

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Pharmacom they are very professional and offer a great selection!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hillj21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Hillj21
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Brooke's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Brooke
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mmusclehed10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mmusclehed10
  • 3 months ago

Review for PharmaComStore about shipping and quality of products

I have done business with pharmacom for several years now and I will not order from anyone else especially after this experience on this past order. Prior to finding these guys I ordered from other companies and only 1 order was siezed. When it was the company basically told me tough luck and I lost my money and order. I've never had any issues with pharmacom until this past order. It was taking a little longer than normal and I received a letter in the mail from customs saying it was seized. I took pictures of the letter and emailed them. They IMMEDIATELY replied back saying they were going to reship right away along with some apologies. I couldn't believe it! And I received the reshipment within 6 days!!! I'm a loyal customer for life! That's stand up business and to have that ease of mind when you order from them is amazing feeling!

Communication & Ordering process

Kept in touch just like every order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet! Have no idea what's in the package until you open it

Items ordered

Test 400
Sust 350
Test C 250
Trenbelone Acetate
Oxymetholon
Winstrol 50
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I will post more when my cycle is complete. Strength is through the roof and tendons don't hurt thanks to the Oxymetholon! Amazing products

Additional commentary

It's a very good feeling to know that you're getting the best quality of product and not going to get ripped off. I'd definitely recommend pharmacom to everyone!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kts8788's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • kts8788
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Indian_mandingo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Indian_mandingo
  • 3 months ago

Thi

Communication & Ordering process

My first order was process within two days. Tracking number was never sent. I literally thought I got ripped off and on the 14th day I got an email, with the tracking number as it was delivered! Discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma test E 2x 250 10ml
Dragon clomid
Dragon aromasin
Dragon nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic quality. This is my first cycle. I felt the test in a week. I gained 15 lbs in 3 weeks. My mom asked me if ai was taking steroids on thanksgiving lol. I am doing 500 mg split into two injections per week. Oily skin, as you would see in users taking quality test. Ive had acne issues most of my adult life and my skin is so clear right now!! PIP sometimes on following day. Ive taken the aromasin 25 mg a day. No side effects at all. This has been a very positive experience.

They even threw in some viagra for free on both orders!!!

Additional commentary

I put in a second order about 15 days ago for:

Hcg
Caber
Dragon pharma TREN A

The hcg and caber came the other day....but still waiting on the Tren to show. I did get a tracking number for the tren and it has actually landed in the usa, but has not left the facility. It has been there for a week. Im hoping maybe its a bit late because of christmas gifts coming in the mail etc.... I will update as I get more info.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RikyCava's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • RikyCava
  • 3 months ago

Review for a Tren a and special mix 2

Communication & Ordering process

perfect, they respond to all your questions, fast and clear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet, can't get any better

Items ordered

PROMO product: 1x tren a 10ml
Normal order: 6x special mix 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Run the tren a and the special mix 2 during my last cut which lasted 12 weeks.
Everything came out as expected, vascularity, aggression, difficulty to sleep and fat loss.
My calorie deficit was moderate, very little cardio, hardcore lifting sessions and i lost a lot of fat while building muscle. Never got any tren cough, sleep issues were never too bad, nothing that a bit of melatonin and ketotifen wouldn't fix.
I have to say these guys are always legit, their products are pure and work. They will stay on my to g2g list and I will keep coming to them when I need to be sure about the quality of the gear.

Additional commentary

One of the best sources around, period.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smiley0309LJ's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Smiley0309LJ
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cerf-volant's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • cerf-volant
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mstrong724's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Mstrong724
  • 3 months ago

Review of pharmacom PHARMATEST C 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always good even during promo time. PMs answered same day if not within 24 hours... support through email also very good maybe slightly slower 2 days at most but either way they get it done

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages always discreetly wrapped , free of any damage , T/a to the mainland never more then 2 weeks, but for most under 10 days..

Items ordered

3x PHARMATEST C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on Trt for years, always looking to try different brands and blends.. I usually stay at 1cc a week , which is a higher then normal Trt . Pharmacom test cyp is consistent with there other products , properly dose, I believe, dnt have any recent labs, so speculation on my part.. during the last 12 weeks been maintain size, libido slightly increased, and skin more oily then normal... I have been making small gains nothing like running a cycle but still consistent gain... Pharmacom test never has any pip , very smooth...I have no complaints as of yet... I would like to get bloods done soon

Additional commentary

Pharmacom always killing it,, great service, highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL2
  • 103
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 3 months ago

This is the review for the pharmacom TestE 500.

Communication & Ordering process

I have used pharmacom multiple times in the past so there was none needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 10 days.

Items ordered

1x TestE 500

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was as always very good and I have also had bloods drawn for normal TRT doses and the dosing is on point. HOWEVER, as I do subq injections, there is usually a big welt for a week and inflammation. It does not happen as severely with the TestE 250mg/ml, so I guess I will switch back to that one even though one got to inject twice as much.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Thank
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1489
 

Do not review here until after 30 days and you have made contact with the source here.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 3 months ago
  • @Thank

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

Please avoid mentioning dates and locations if possible.

Are you aware of the current holidays earthlings are celebrating this month?

It is a well known fact that ETA are double until 4-5 of January, not mentioning the weather conditions which can make things even worse.

Been about three weeks since I ordered and started the process.

It's irrelevant when you have started the process and when you have ordered if your funds were confirmed 5-6 days later.
For instant payment confirmations, please use Bitcoin.

Getting a little concerned after see two other people are recently having the same problem.

2 other guys haven't received their packs in less than 2 weeks?

I’ll wait another two weeks

Great decision.

I don’t want to knock Pharmacom yet.

We appreciate you being understanding with this situation.

But the shipping things hasn’t been fast.

and we can assure you that for almost a month, they won't be.

Based on the emails they sent me they said It typically takes 6-9 days to receive.

That is correct. And don't forget those are WORKING DAYS, calculated from the moment your order was dispatched out, not from the moment you have added your products to shopping cart with payment not yet confirmed.

I understand things can take time but there have been people saying they got their stuff in 4 days.

and you don't believe them?

Either way I’ll update the outcome.

That would be great, thank you!