PharmacomStore.WS

  • 96.03
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 176
Service
  • 9.97
  • 175
Delivery
  • 9.94
  • 176
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 175
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 96.03
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 4851
    • Reviews: 6714
    • Views: 619181
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • Bubs777's picture
  • BAN
  • -19
 
  • Bubs777
  • 1 month ago

This is an update on my last post from weeks n weeks ago wanted to try to things first? Before reporting annnd everything's great.... I've put on fast weight and also thaaat sex drive is threw the roof!!! My fiancee CAN'T get enough!! Nooot kidding I literally have to chill BC I'm an animal?? Soo that's juust an added bonus!! Love pharma!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Seriously ALWAYS on point!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bitcoins the way to go waaay faster!

Items ordered

2-sust
2-deca
1mix4
1-NPP
1-test C
Test-Suspension
Pharma Bol-100

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm in two weeks and ALREADY up 13.5 pounds the pre-work out test is a MONSTER and everything falls into place

Additional commentary

This is an update from the last comment I made weeks ago? Juust wanted to show respect to pharma! EVERYTHING I've ever ordered always came no bsss and it's been great gear had a lil knot from me prolly being stupid and pushing to much in at ONCE my pins are long enough I must have hit the wrong spot! Still waiting for that to go down so hitting other places like usual.... ONLY thing I could EVER complain about but that's my own fault... Just letting ppl know for future reference!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • blackmetaljon's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • blackmetaljon
  • 1 month ago

For pharma test e 300

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 14 calendar days from shipping date to door

Items ordered

Pharma test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Always impressed with their products! I used this test e at 300 mg 2x per week (600 mg per week total). I received one vial so this lasted 5 weeks. I transitioned from another supplier's test e to parmacom's.

This product had no PIP although the oil is on the thicker end on things. Used a 23 g needle like I use for most gear and went through smoothly. I noticed a significant increase in strength, libido and general effectiveness once I began using this product. I never get ance so that wasn't an indicator but the random hard-ons and increased feeling of well being were.

Additional commentary

Product consistency is off the charts with pharmacom. Prices are higher than other sources, but just as BMWS are more expensive than Fords, you get what you pay for. Unfortunately, right now I can barely afford a Ford LOL.

I recommend shopping here!
  • yg33333's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • yg33333
  • 1 month ago

The communication is the best in the biz -- this is almost the most important benefit when choosing your source. I've placed numerous successful orders and every item was highly effective. The site is helpfu and smooth. Order with confidence.

Communication & Ordering process

A+ -- the best.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great.

Items ordered

Test e, test p, clen, dbol, anabol, deca.

Product effectivenes and experience

Gains were fantastic.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Negan's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Negan
  • 1 month ago

Ordered Stanos a while back, but hadn't the time to use it since. Now reporting back.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered, very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast shipping. Arrived in less than 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Stanos

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm very impressed with the quality, great pumps and vascularity. Experienced some joint pain in last weeks, but that was expected. Used 50mg/day. Gained ~4kg and got shredded.
I was running it alone, no test, no pct - I know this is not optimal, but I have been getting away with oral cycles for a while and not lost gains in past. Would order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tear_it_up's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tear_it_up
  • 1 month ago

I am writing a review as I have ordered and received every order I have placed (4). These guys know what they are doing and your package will be delivered in time frame specified very discreetly.

Communication & Ordering process

Every email was answered promptly and very detailed to answer all questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every package is discretely packaged and have safely to prevent breakage or spill.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Test Enth
Tren E
D-Bol
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is unmatched. I started using their products weighing 250 for a bulk cycle first and after a 10 week run of test C and deca, I ended bulk at 275lbs. Little water retention and felt amazing. Then to cut I used test e and tren e and cut down to 265 at around 9% BF. Pinning was smooth with little to no PIP. Fantastic, quality made products, period!

Additional commentary

You will not be disappointed in these products and have a trustworthy source that cares about quality and customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Watsonator's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Watsonator
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very pleased with my purchase. Took about 3 weeks to receive it, but the customer service was excellent & once the package got to the US, the tracking did start updating.

Communication & Ordering process

Emailed them several times after placing my order. They always responded and assured me the package was on its way and it did show up as promised.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Test 300
Dianabolis
Farestos

I recommend shopping here!
  • zclaim's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zclaim
  • 1 month ago

Three orders successfully delivered and cycles completed. Because of the reliability of shipping and quality of product, I have recommended this company to trusted associates.

Communication & Ordering process

All my orders were delivered within time specified by delivery instructions. I received tracking information without delay so no need to request support or to communicate with PHARMACOM.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pharmaceutical quality packaging with hologram safety strips and printed product details. No different from any major pharmaceutical product.

Items ordered

INJECTABLES---

PHARMA MIX 1
PHARMA MIX 2
PARMA TEST E300
PHARMA 3 TREN 200
PHARMA TEST PH 100
HGC 5000

ORALS-----
TRIOS
STANOS
CLOMOS
ANASTRZOLOS
TURINABOLOS

Product effectivenes and experience

Two PHARMACOM cycles successfully completed.

I kept it simple and used:

PHARMA MIX 1 for 6 week bulking cycle - started 196 lbs. end 218 lbs.
PHARMA MIX 2 for 5 week cutting cycle - started 218 lbs. end 212 lbs.

PHARMA MIX 2 (Tren cycle) turned me into a beast, this is not for the beginner. You must be prepared for the aggression and the mental shift of Tren.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cj0cj0's picture
  • LVL2
  • 114
 
  • cj0cj0
  • 1 month ago

Proviron

Communication & Ordering process

A+ Communication usually replies within 24-48 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks domestic and the packaging was very discreet.

Items ordered

Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this with my test cycle to free up some test and as a estrogen controller. Was using 25 mg a day split into two doses every 8 hours.

  • zzelkers's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • zzelkers
  • 1 month ago

Did this happen to anyone else. I order on april 4 and still no tracking number. I have contact them twice and they tell me same thing each time when they get tracking numbers I will get them. First time using this site, other site I have order from I have not had this happen. If any of you had this problem is there anything else I could do. I am worried that I am not going to get my order. Should I order from my old ugl because I am hope to start cycle soon.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

Hello Sir!
Since you just joined Eroids you should send us a Friend Request and a PM with your order number so that we can verify your purchase.
Also, if you ordered from another reseller, we won't be able to assist you.

I order on april 4 and still no tracking number.

That is not possible for an order submitted through us. Most of the orders submitted after 4th were already delivered.

If this is indeed true it means there is a problem with that specific order, payment error, incomplete delivery address or tracking was uploaded to your account already and you cannot locate it.

Please send us a PM with all the info and you will be properly and promptly assisted.

Than you!

  • ChestNBack's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ChestNBack
  • 1 month ago

The main reason why I am reviewing is I want to let everyone know to be patience. Your pack was sent out and is on the way. And one more thing that I find amusing. My pack once it got to US it sat in New York customs for 12 business days. At that point I thought it was a wrap and it got seized. But to my surprise they sent it through after opening the pack to check it. I know they opened it because they stuck a customs sticker on it and labeled the pack as “supplements”. Not sure if they let it pass due to being only 2 bottles but it seems New York is letting injectables pass through. At least in low quantity

Communication & Ordering process

Always 24 hour turnaround when I email them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This pack by far took the longest due to the weather delays. 6 weeks total but it made it. And 2 weeks of that time was spent sitting in NY customs

Items ordered

Test Cyp and Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Always fire. No need for another source

I recommend shopping here!
  • sadint's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • sadint
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hi guys ! Well I am trying to get in touch with some administrator of pharmastore my order number is # 9007691 I made the payment two or three days ago and I am still waiting for an answer thanks in advance!

  • OGB13's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • OGB13
  • 1 month ago

I got prescribed TRT and I tried to get it at a big store. They told me it would be over 150 dollars for a vial. I came to this forum (Eroids) and read about PHARMACOMSTORE and notice how much cheaper it would be versus the big store. I order Test Cyp and I started my protocol, I went to get blood test a couple weeks after I started using PHARMACOMSTORE test and the numbers don't lie. Their product is legit and works good I been loosing fat and I look I bit more muscular.

Communication & Ordering process

I contacted them in several occasions, and they responded every time and were very precise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discrete and keep the product safe.

Items ordered

Test Cyp 250 (PHARMATEST C 250)
Anavar 10mg (OXANDROLONOS 10)

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is top notch as I compared to what i got in a pharmacy. The quality is just as good if not better.

I recommend shopping here!
  • professer X's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • professer X
  • 1 month ago

I am reviewing pharmacoms tren ace 100. I started my tren cycle with there tri tren 200, then ran another labs tren e and finished with pcom tren ace. Also was running test the whole time from anothee source...

Communication & Ordering process

Any emails or messages were responded to in 48 hrs or so....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 2.5 weeks to recieve from a far place away on the other side of the globe...packed secure

Items ordered

Tren ace 100....

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this tren as a taper off of long estered tren E. Was running 600mg tren e and then tapered down to running about 200mg a week of ace., i decided to try a differnt pinning schedule and did .7ml every mon, wed, friday.. ive never ran tren this low or pinned it like this but i actually noticed i had surprisingly good results. No insomnia, a little sweating at night or after high carbs, and almost no irritability or anger issues like i get on 500+mg a week.
Now the results from 5 weeks at this dose were not the same as running say 525mg a week they were great for what i wanted to do. Stayed lean and dry like tren keeps me felt the increase in body temp after meals but felt great.... this experimentation has givin me a new perspective on" less is more" because on high doses some times the sides interfere with training so my sessions may suffer sometimes causing a halt or slowed gains. But at this dose i felt aggressive only in the gym and bedroom, and my last 4 weeks on this cycle was great. Felt awesome..appetite came back a little more from this decreased dose which was a good thing for me.... all in all this product i felt was dosed accurately based on the effects i experienced... the most pip free tren ace i ever used as well. Did catch the tren caugh 3 or 4 times tho.... pin a little too fast and boom.... i was happy with this product and impressed with the potentcy
..

Additional commentary

Pharmacoms stuff is a little more $ than other labs but my experience is that just like in everything else, in the end, nothing is free, and you will get what you pay for.
.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jcox13230's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jcox13230
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Cant say enough about these guys! Simple ordering, fast shipping, and excellent customer service. Also, the quality of the product seems to be spot on!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent Customer Service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional & Discreet

Items ordered

Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Using product for a week

I recommend shopping here!
  • november1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • november1
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This review is for tren a for a promo some time ago. Really loved the product, got me where I wanted to get.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1208
 

You haven't learned a goddamn thing have you?

  • Swolder84's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • Swolder84
  • 1 month ago

Pharmacom Sus 300 Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. I know I personally sent multiple PM’s along with emails and was always replied to within 24-48 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet, well packed so nothing was rolling around or broken. And the package itself was not suspicious whatsoever. Took 16 days from donation to arrive. Not bad coming across the pond.

Items ordered

PharmaSus 300 (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

Product packs a little pip, however higher concentrated compounds typically do initially for me. After 3rd injection pip was gone. I used this sus to kick start my current cycle, was only able to use for 3 weeks due to only receiving one vial. However could definitely see improvements in my strength, my libido was up, more aggression and healing time after a workout was increased. With the multiple esters had to bump up my AI while using the sus, but that’s expected for me with multiple esters. Needless to say the Sus was on point and I am very pleased.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom has been great with answering questions, giving advice, and stayed in constant contact with me about my promo. Was pleased with the gear and ordered more goodies from these guys. That landed several weeks ago and will post review for that cycle later. Can’t complain with these guys, very respectful and professional. The gear speaks for itself.
(Next order was Test E 300, Npp 100mg, Oxandrolone, already added these to this cycle so review to come) this was just for the Sus!

I recommend shopping here!
  • REBUILD's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • REBUILD
  • 1 month ago

Big moon face dbol smile after this run.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point with getting back to you with any questions. Always within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is always discreet and secure. Have ordered a few different times besides this one and never had any issues. About 2-3 weeks to the door in east coast USA.

Items ordered

Pharmabol 100

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time using injectable dbol and I was pretty pleased with the results. I dosed daily at around 40mg injected an hr preworkout. By the second day I could already feel that water weight tightness in my face when I woke up in the morning. Which is usually a tell tale sign for me that it's good dbol.

Pumps in the gym were amazing injecting it preworkout. Really filled out my muscles and I was strong as an ox. I used it the first 25 days of a fresh test e cycle at 500mg a week. My last dose of the dbol day 25 I was up 18lbs. I was super happy with the results and would recomend to anyone who is a fan of dbol.

Additional commentary

Another quality product from pharmacom. These guys never disappoint with quality of their products

I recommend shopping here!
  • McMeanie87's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • McMeanie87
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1208
 

You just reviewed these guys a month ago and looking over your reviews it is obvious you are a promo whore. Not enough for me to snatch all of your karma just yet but I'll be watching.

  • tilk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • tilk
  • 1 month ago

I ve ordered with pharmacomstore since february 2018
i ve ordered
10 x testo phenylpropionatate
2x testo enanthate 500
7x susta 500
1x exemestane

i only received phenylpropionate vials
according to them,they have split the packages in two
but the the second took very long to be send and never arrived because it has been seized by the customs
MATHIAS asked me to wait a few days again to be sure that it has been destroyed
when i had sent him the link where this information is written and that they had to respect their policy of reshippement ,he said the item will be resent to another adress .
we are on april 24th ,there s no update on my order, i ve missed my cut for my competition ,and i had to order to another supplier who did the job perfectly while i am waiting for PHARMACOMSTORE

Communication & Ordering process

MATHIAS is asking you to wait while nothing is happening

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

they split the order in two package without asking wich one should be first .

Items ordered

testosterone phenylpropio
testosterone enanthate
sustanon
exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality,a pity i had issues with they re sending team

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 
  • Pharmacom Labs
  • 1 month ago
  • @tilk

Hello Sir!

I ve ordered with pharmacomstore since february 2018

Thank you for your order and for your trust.

and never arrived because it has been seized by the customs

We have a 100% SHIPPING SUCCESS RATE record for 2018 for US deliveries so you are probably from a different region where seizures still occur.

M.... asked me to wait a few days again to be sure that it has been destroyed

Sorry, but that doesn't make any logic. Can you please send us in private this reply you suggest it was sent by our customer support team?

when i had sent him the link where this information is written and that they had to respect their policy of reshippement ,he said the item will be resent to another adress .

Of course Sir, things are very clear with our company and they have been so since 2006.
Order is seized or lost, you get a reshipment, you will never lose your money with us.

Reshipment is always made to a different address, so you are right again. Nothing to be discussed nor negotiated here, our Terms and Policies are crystal clear and oriented to our customer protection and satisfaction.

we are on april 24th ,there s no update on my order

Your order is not an US delivery so it wasn't affected by the previous weather delays therefore if it wasn't delivered this time yet it means there is a problem of another nature.

Communication & Ordering process

Sir, you are a member here for more than 3 years and you have yet to send us a Friend Request so that we can PM each other.
Please engage yourself in a productive dialogue with us so that we can properly assist you.

Thank you!

  • Plumberscrack13's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Plumberscrack13
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ConstantlyWinning85's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • ConstantlyWinning85
  • 1 month ago

Review for Pharmacom Labs Tbol

Communication & Ordering process

None needed at all for this order. Always replies very quickly to my messages on here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

VERY Discreet. No complaints on the T/A.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Labs Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Started running this product week 6 in a cycle. Definitely noticed some strength gains and a more fuller pump starting week 7. Didn't put on much weight from the Tbol but I definitely noticed a new edge in the middle of my cycle. I would recommend this product for some very decent strength gains without the water and maybe mass that dbol or drol would give you. I was very pleased.

Additional commentary

I recommend Pharmacom Tbol

I recommend shopping here!
  • rymiday's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • rymiday
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

.

  • kalmanka's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • kalmanka
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

my second order from Pharmacom

  • rymiday's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • rymiday
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

First time using pharmacomstore March 18th ordered and still nothing. Just keep getting the same response n to just wait. It’s been well over 3 weeks. Blaming the wearer etc even tho other sources didn’t have a problem. Idk how there rated #1

  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 930
 
  • WINNING
  • 1 month ago

Pharamcom is always there and has always produced quality gear. I have been ordering for sometime now and I personally live there orals. I gained 1O pounds of muscle during my cycle and my body fat dropped from over 20 percent to 15.

Communication & Ordering process

Support is always Fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a time ten days

Items ordered

Turinabol 10 x 100 tabs (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the product the first two weeks of my cycle in order to kick start. I immediately felt the insane pumps while working out my pr's went up dramatically and I become aoot more vascular. I used 50mg per day for two weeks and needless to say I'm glad I order more than just the promo because I love this product

Additional commentary

Waking up with pumps and having sick vascularity in the gym has me hooked to their products and can vouche that they are indeed quality. Package came quick international.

I recommend shopping here!