PharmacomStore.WS

  • 97.17
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.95
  • 280
Service
  • 9.98
  • 280
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 280
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 278
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 97.17
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 4627
    • Reviews: 6145
    • Views: 571540
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • tdbukowski's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tdbukowski
  • 3 weeks ago

I love the fact that these guys encourage testing of their products and are the number one tested source on anaboliclabs.com.

I wish anaboliclabs.com would start testing gh and peptides.

Very happy with my experience of the professional customer service and quick international delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a number of esoteric questions that the customer service staff did their best to answer in a very courteous and timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International order received in 13 days. No tracing number ever came through so I was sweating a bit.But in the end no problem.

Had regular shipping and it came through A.OK.

Items ordered

bunch of orals.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Datruth's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Datruth
  • 3 weeks ago

Pharmacomstore

First-time-buyer from Pharmacom. The product was phenomenal. Originally had difficulty with the shipment and only received half. The 2nd half of the order had some issues getting to me but pharmacom had no trouble sending me out an even more discrete package. Thanks Vlad! The potency of my order was the highest I ever seen. Definitely worth it. The prices are fair and the quality is great. Having searched around in the past, Pharmacom is definitely the best place to get your gear!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was definitely on point! Received responses within a day and was left without further questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and undamaged.
Came in 2 separate packages at 2 separate dates.

Items ordered

Test C
Test PH
Triple Tren
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing! Felt strength and differences within the first 2 weeks! Was able to see gains quickly! Very Potent. Followed the instructed usage that was given to us on the a Pharmacom site. Very useful!

I recommend shopping here!
  • got2stayng's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • got2stayng
  • 3 weeks ago

As a new customer i was worried whether this place is legit. Relying on the reviews here I put my order in and hoped for the best. Not only did they process the order the day - it shipped in 2 days and got here in 2 weeks. Everything was PERFECT! and they gave me a FREE bottle of D!!!

Used my purchase for the last cycle and based on the results (not blood tested), everything is dosed correctly. My results are outstanding and there was very little PIP.

I highly recomend these guys. Seriously.

Communication & Ordering process

Virtually instant communication on orders. Priovides order tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and well packaged in a mailing envelope.

Items ordered

Test C
Winny
Dbol Inject

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is second to none. Using Winny ED DI every 2-3 days and TC 1 gram per week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tommy110nmr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tommy110nmr
  • 3 weeks ago

I’ve been using hgh for about 7 years now but my previous supplier started adding ich, towards the end I’d had enough so I decided to change to these guys, I’m always very dubious about a new supplier as I’ve bought some seriously shit stuff before and not even received my order! So I ordered just one box to see if PC was number 1 for a reason... I was told it would take about 3 weeks right from the very beginning... I emailed a couple of times to get the tracking number and the reply was less than 24 hours, I recommend dealing with Vladimir; he was so professional throughout!!! 3 weeks later BOOM it’s landed :-) now I know these guys are %100 legitimate they now have my FULL custom!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

So good I didn’t even realise what it was!

Items ordered

Pharmatropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve just done the pregnancy test, vacuum sealed and 10iu all seem perfect, no pip at all... my hopes are high

Additional commentary

Thanks Vladimir and all your team... you’ll be hearing from me very shortly indeed

I recommend shopping here!
  • deathpenalty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • deathpenalty
  • 3 weeks ago

promo review

Communication & Ordering process

got mine answers in 24h

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

week until got product

Items ordered

Clenbuter,Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently using clen for small pre-bulk cut ,40 mcgs already gave me nice shakes .took 40mcg for week,then upped for 80 mcgs.weight drops faster than without
Clomid was part of my pct, so cant give 100% feedback

Additional commentary

First time using them,and would recommend them to others

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jshwaa's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Jshwaa
  • 3 weeks ago

Ok, so I'm a first-time-buyer from Pharmacom, and I need to set the record straight.... I had some issues with getting my first delivery, but some of that was my own fault. Once things got straightened out, Vladimir hooked it up. I had some anxiety about how it went down, which prompted me to shoot from the hip and come here and vent, thinking it would help, which it did but not in the way I expected. All in all, it was a good experience and I got AT LEAST what I paid for and then some. Thanks to Vlad, and some roughnecks on these forums. Y'all know who you are. Much appreciated, boys.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always on point, and I always got a response within a day. Vladimir always supported me and gave me options. It was rough getting gear to my location, but if you follow some simple advice and choose wisely, you will get your stuff with bonuses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was as discrete as it needed to be. I got my order stealthy, and got lucky to get a couple bonus vials through too!

Items ordered

Sust 300
Test E-300
Test E-500

Product effectivenes and experience

Only took one dose of Sust 300 so far, but after 12 hours I'm convinced it's legit.

Additional commentary

Thanks! This was overall a good experience. It will be a lot easier next time, I'm sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mm418805's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • mm418805
  • 3 weeks ago

I have made quite a few orders from Pharmacomstore and have never been disappointed. I am going to keep using them for future order. I just got done with a Deca and Test cycle and I am looking jacked. It was a 3 month cycle. My weight actually went down 15 pounds and my bench press went from 335 to 405. I would recommend pharmacomstore to anyone who is looking for a good gear supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. If I ever have an issue, I receive an email in less then 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great. Everything always comes undamaged.

Items ordered

Pharma Nolt 300 Amps/Pharma TestE 250 Amps/Dbol Tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I am almost done with my 3 month cycle and I am looking and feeling great. No injection pain.

I recommend shopping here!
  • devi3v's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • devi3v
  • 3 weeks ago

I discovered this lab last year, i took slimming pills from a different supplier which WORKED! So since than, i went crazy looking all over the internet where i can find a store/ supplier, as my prev supplier couldn't get me any of those pills. Finally i got the basicstero.ws website.

In the Europe warehouse, i couldn't find those pills for more than a year (btw, when they will be back in stock?),than i tried several times to order through the international website (even if i am in Europe), i chose the western union payment, but somehow i did not get any confirmation e-mail. This happeed several times.

After few months, i made a bitcoin account and this finally worked.

I was a little bit afraid getting the pills from China, but reading the rules of the website, which claim that all the products bought from their website are genuine- i calmed down.
After 3 weeks i got the pills! They were indeed in a very discreet package ( VERY SMART!). Remembering the taste and seeing from the first pill the effects, i am sure now that it is 100% pure and good quality product. (i am saying that, because i already ordered a package, from a different supplier, and got fake pills).

Communication & Ordering process

As i said, before ordering with bitcoin- no one answered to my emails/ messages (maybe i did something wrong, i dont know)... i think they should be more flexible with messages/ online support.

After my last order- i got indeed very fast replay and tracking number on my e-mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet smart package

Items ordered

sibutramine (Sibutros)

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality

Additional commentary

I WILL BE BACK WITH MORE ORDERS! very happy!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Foreal4's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Foreal4
  • 4 weeks ago

Review from Promo back in February

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick TA usual packaging- good job

Items ordered

Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for Test C from pharmcom and i used it after a cycle for my "cruise" i went from using 750mg test e from another source down to 200mg test c from these guys. The test was good because libido stayed normal, oily skin, i kept my calories up and retained my gains from cycle. Not much water retention because i stayed on AI and my diet stayd pretty healthy. I like their test and will use it again

I recommend shopping here!
  • bridg41896's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bridg41896
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I bought test C and Winstrol tabs from Pharmacomm ws. The test was great and the Winstrol has worked very well. My bench went up 75 pounds in six weeks. Chest is hard a rock. Winstrol is packaged individually so that it does not stale. I would recommend this over the genshi junk I have bought.

Communication & Ordering process

Arrived quickly. Did not need support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was typical.

Items ordered

Test C. Winstrol Tabs, Hal, and Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Six week cycle. I have enough for another cycle in the spring.

Additional commentary

I will stay with Pharmacomm WS for a while.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tgunnz1000's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • tgunnz1000
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for Their sustanon. I run my sustanon the old school way of 2x a week. So I was coming off a cycle of sust from another source which i wasnt to pleased with when I received this in a promo. So I through this in and after about a week and half totally saw the diff. Boost in libido excellent strength increase and in 5 weeks gained 7 lbs. Was extremely pleased to know pharmacom is the real deal.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Don't fully recall wanna say a few weeks

Items ordered

Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality used for 5 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tkddbs8912's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • tkddbs8912
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1033
 

You are too dumb for this. Please give up before you hurt yourself

  • getshitdone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • getshitdone
  • 4 weeks ago

This is my review for the Test Prop Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on from darius via email
He sent me tracker aswell so was able to stay up to speed
on the transaction process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took roughly 6 days to land .
Packing was a bubble wrap jiffy
Nice and discreet

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running Test Prop and NPP already.
I used this switching over from BM prop
Felt more of kick with the pharmacom if im honest
Its the elite of anabolics!! Libido was def higher and
aggression was more pronounced. I knew it was be good stuff!!

Additional commentary

Really rated this prop i would edfo use and reccomend to anyone.
As for the source....Top notch service never have any probs with them
Thanks guys!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rsoulier's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • rsoulier
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BigLV's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • BigLV
  • 4 weeks ago

Excellent. High quality GTG.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good and usually responded withing 18-24 hours. Got a love letter and was quickly re-shipped with extra.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was REDACTED

Items ordered

SUST 300
ANAVAR 10mg
BOLD 300
Clomos (Got pharma grade replacement)
HGH
Anastrozal.

Product effectivenes and experience

Was a 15 week cycle (intended to be 16-18) but because of scheduling conflict had to stop at 15 weeks.

600 SUST, 600 BOLD 14 weeks
600 SUST, 15 Weeks
anavar 80 mg last 8 weeks
HGH from start and still on.
Clomos (and left over Nolva from other supplier) PCT after 2 full weeks after last SUST jab.
Spectacular results, clean, zero PIP (Not that I would expect it from long esters)
Strengths steady and vascular, sub fat down visibly,
Blood pressure checked mid cycle and was in normal range.

Additional commentary

HGH has helped tremendously keeping the strength after cycle. And I haven't had an injury in MONTHS!. Whereas before HGH I would get injuries that would sideline me for weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Versatile's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Versatile
  • 4 weeks ago

PHARMASUST300 promo order, thank you once again :P

Communication & Ordering process

No need it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged as well as possible. Customs had no chance <3

Items ordered

PHARMASUST300

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned 150mg eod with npp to the glutes result in no PIP. I can compare with different brands and i guess i've found my all time favourite. Felt sustanon after 2 weeks - better pumps, increase of strenght and more stamina(maybe placebo effect? who knows but it doesnt matter anyway). Overall great cycle, keep most of it(i guess using of hgh help a lot)

I recommend shopping here!
  • sill13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • sill13
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 175
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 4 weeks ago

this is for the promo a few months back....just ended my cycle with the OXANDROLONOS 10...this is my second time using anavar, and i thought that this was a much more effective end to my cycle than the last when when i used it in the beginning of the cycle...was able to keep my muscle while staying on a steady caloric deficit for the last 4 weeks of the cycle...i dosed at 60 mg each day, once a day and was impressed with the pump i got when i was in the gym...would definitely order this brand again, and totally recommend these guys to anyone...#1 source says it all, quick shipping and arrival time as well, 10/10

Communication & Ordering process

A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A+

Items ordered

OXANDROLONOS 10

Product effectivenes and experience

used for one month, quality was great!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bradleyk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bradleyk
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wimpy1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • wimpy1
  • 4 weeks ago

Never a doubt in my head that this company pits out quality gear.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Always order without a hitch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are always here within within 2 weeks time from order.

Items ordered

Test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

This test has always done me right. Never had an issue with their quality. Been on this at 300mg a week for awhile now. No bloods drawn but I do have normal signs of good gear.. Some water, not much, oily skin and hellasious sex drive.

Additional commentary

As long as these guys keep pumping,out quality gear ill continue to use it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DragonDog's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • DragonDog
  • 4 weeks ago

I am reviewing both a promo of PharmoBold 300 and shit ton of their other gear. My main SRC for gear is Pharmacom. And for good reason, their gear works.

Communication & Ordering process

Communications with Vladimir is smooth. No bullshit, just polite business. I had email replies to my questions within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is one of the reasons I get my gear from Pharmacom. Plain and simple, nobody is going to know. Shipping was done within two weeks or less.

Items ordered

Pharmabold 300 - Promo
Pharmabold 500 - 2
Provironos 50 - A whole bunch
PharmaTest E500 - 2
PharmaTest P100 - 2

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is unquestionable. I use PharmaTest regularly. I am either cruising or blasting, no in-between. My blood labs speak to its quality: https://www.eroids.com/pics/the-goods-gh-test

I ran the following stack for about 10 weeks:
7.2 IU HGH - Daily
200mg Provironos - Daily
500mg PharmaTest E - Weekly
600mg Pharmabold - Weekly

I am currently running:
7.2IU HGH - Daily
200mg PharmaTest P - E3D
300mg Pharmabold - Weekly
200mg Provironos - Daily

The Pharmabold is one of the best steroids I have ever used. After about three weeks, my strength rapidly increased. Bench weight for my 3 sets of 10 jumped 40lbs. My curls jumped 20lbs each arm. My endurance was endless. And the veins in my arms became fire hoses. Damn, this stuff was made for me. The PharmaTest E500 can cause some pretty serious PIP. Be prepared to peg leg around, but it does the job. The PharmaTest P is gold, no PIP. I pin it in my delts and quads on a regular basis with no issues. The Provironos keeps my libido lit besides contributing to the vascularity, https://www.eroids.com/pics/blasted-arm

Additional commentary

Why play around? Try one of their promos, and see it for yourself. I am building into a monster, and Pharmacom gear is fueling my ride.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anondude778's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • anondude778
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Daylightdriller's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Daylightdriller
  • 4 weeks ago

I have made several purchases so far and havent been let down yet. Currently running test e 500, deca will add var for last 6 weeks. Also had some p-com halo and very impressed. In the past I have used other labs halo at 30mg, tried p-com at 30mg and it was way to much had to lower to 10mg. Halo just for pre-workout not daily. Bloodwork to come

Communication & Ordering process

Only had to send an email and it was promptly answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Dont want to say to much so ta=real quick packaging=A+

Items ordered

Halo test e 500 deca var

Product effectivenes and experience

Test @ 1250mg/wk deca @ 800mg/wk var=80mg/day for 6 wks halo 10mg pre-workout

Additional commentary

Halo is definitely the most potent I have ever used. As far as high concentration gear p-com is some of the smoothest I have ran.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LoeJawson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • LoeJawson
  • 4 weeks ago

Tracking number received - update coming soon - thanks for the update

I have NOT received my order!
  • bundlz's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • bundlz
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jonesca58's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jonesca58
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jonesca58's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am confused as to how this is not a review? I spoke about a previous order, but have stated that my new one was not received. This is the same username I use on pharmacom's website. Please re-open my original post so it can be seen?

I have NOT received my order!
  • spike03z's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • spike03z
  • 1 month ago

2 x testosterone base 100mg
Promo order

Communication & Ordering process

Very effective
Messages were responded to in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Roughly two weeks
Package was discret and properly sealed

Items ordered

Testosterone base 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I used test base preworkout at 1ml 30mins to an hour before training on heavy days. I noticed increased aggression and increased endurance on days I used this product. I spent longer hours in the gym without realizing time is passing by. I was always focused anytime I used this product
Also noticed an overall better sense of well-being

I recommend shopping here!
  • jimmie's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • jimmie
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for some deca I used to see if it would help with my shoulder pain.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal needed. Quick response and emailed updates.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and normal time to get here. About a week or so.

Items ordered

Nandrolone Deca Pharmanan D 300

Product effectivenes and experience

150mg 2 X week. After a few weeks all my joints did feel a bit better. Shoulder pain was still present, after an mri I can say I shouldn't have been hoping for deca to be magical. I noticed I enjoyed eating more so than normal. Put on a few pounds, felt a bit puffy though, retaining a bit of water. I'll use this product again, I doubt with higher dosage, I like how it worked at only 300/week.

I recommend shopping here!