PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.81
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 153
Service
  • 9.99
  • 153
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 150
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 149
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.81
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5037
    • Reviews: 7080
    • Views: 660908
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • ucool2's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • ucool2
  • 2 months ago

This is a long overdue review of pharmacomstore and their products. I took part in a promo over a year ago, never left a review but used their products ever since. I honestly forgot about profiting from their past promotion and sent pharmacomstore a message yesterday to maybe get a spot in the current one. They didn't forget, though! And even though, they have every right to exclude me from the current promo, all they wanted to know if I had used the product they sent me. I'm embarrassed and don't want to come off as an unthankful brick. I was very pleased with the product they sent me and have used almost every oil they have in their line since! So here's my review of their store and my favorites of their products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point and they reply within a few hours. Customer service is also the best around. Issues have always been solved, even when it was out of their hands!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is one of the best around. Only a few days from the order till I received everything.

Items ordered

PHARMASUST 300 (promo)
PHARMANAN D 300
PHARMA MIX 1
SIS SUSTANON 250
AP TESTOBOLIN XR
AP TRENARAPID

Product effectivenes and experience

I blast and cruise. I've used countless different labs for test and the ones I currently like best are pharmacom and SIS. They both are inexpensive and I can't tell a difference in quality/dosage. Their oils are thin, easy to inject and I never get any PIP from them. Even when doing 3ml at once.

For a long period of travelling I had to switch to test undecanoate. Since there's almost no lab that produces this ester I had to go with AP. I'm very happy with how stable it kept my blood levels for over one month of not injecting anything. But let me tell you; loading up on this shit is literally a pain in the ass. First of all, due to the weight of the ester, it's incredibly expensive for the actual active amount of testosterone you get. And second, what I hated the most, it's thick like a motherfucker. Injecting takes forever, while sweating because you have to press the syringe like Hulk to get one drop out. One time the needle popped out of the syringe while injecting because of the pressure. I'm glad they do test undecanoate, but hell I hope I never have to use this shit again.

PHARMA MIX 1 on the other hand, although it's 450mg/ml, is way thinner than the AP TESTOBOLIN XR. I also had less issues with lumps and PIP from that. Of course it's not pain free and not as easy to inject as sust. But it's still bearable and once you mix it with sust in the same syringe you're g2g.

PHARMANAN D 300 is another great product. Cheap and effective. At 600mg/week, you'll get noticeably stronger, your joints will feel better and your BP will rise. Also keep an eye on your nipples if you're prone to these kind of sides. I love the feel of deca, but I hate the look you get. Bloated like a floater but strong as hell. I can tolerate this for a couple of weeks but looking at some pictures of me during this time, I doubt I'll run it again. The moonface just looks horrible.
But it obviously played a huge role in the amount of mass I now carry. 4-5 blasts with deca over the past couple of years definitely set me up for a different weight class. Once you get rid of all the water and fat (if you also bulk during this time), you realize how strong of a compound this is.

I don't feel physically comfortable gaining more weight (especially water weight), so I almost exclusively use dry compounds now and try my best to get my bf% lower. I'm a tren lover and used almost every brand out there to find the best one. But since the quality of raws and badges change so quickly I don't feel comfortable recommending any lab. I've been pleased with tren a from pharmacom and sis. But I also really liked tren hex from AP a year ago. What disappointed me was AP TRENARAPID. It's expensive as fuck and although the codes to verify worked out every time. I never got that nasty red looking tren you see on their pictures. What I got was a (by the looks of it - although that's no indicator) watered down version, slightly yellow/orange looking. And that's what it felt like. Far to expensive for the bang I got out of it. I'd choose pharmacom or sis any day over AP in regards of tren a.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ckgains89's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • ckgains89
  • 1 month ago

Just finished my promo order of Test-E 300. This started off 2 weeks after previous injection. And could tell after the 3rd injection this stuff was quality. 600/mg weekly.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication! Had a few questions and always had a response within 30 minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was safely and tightly wrapped. Recieved my order much faster than I anticipated. Honestly, it caught me by surprise!

Items ordered

Test-E 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Just how it always should be! Test was nice and clear, Ive been acustom to a little pip no matter what it is, but not once with this Test. Which kept me focused on my workouts and not worried about limitations on range of motion.

Additional commentary

Will definitely do business and recommened this supplier!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Atc350xguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Atc350xguy
  • 2 months ago

What a pleasure to have a such ease of shopping and ordering. I have used pharmacom more times than I can count and they have impressed me every time.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responsive and helpful. Never needed after order was placed. But for product questions I always got fast through answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect no issues what so ever. Fast shipping and great packages.

Items ordered

Test E
NPP
Anastrozole.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have always noticed a sizable difference quality compared to some others. I know I can count on what I bought every time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hanzo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Hanzo
  • 2 months ago

This was my first order with Pharmacomstore.ws, and the whole process couldnt have been better.

Shipped quick and took about 2 weeks to arrive.

Communication & Ordering process

Better than any other customer support ive ever dealt with.
I made an error when ordering but didnt catch it soon enough to cancel order and correct. contacted support to see if there was anything I could do, they offered to correct my mistake at their own expense without me even asking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in a plain brown box with shipping label

Items ordered

HUCOG 10000iu HCG
ALPHABOL
ANTREOL

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good, taking the dbol at 20mg/day for first 3 weeks of an only Test Cycle,

Cant speak on the other two products until the end of cycle but i gave no doubt they will be high quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobobobo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • bobobobo1
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • FortySIXand2's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • FortySIXand2
  • 2 months ago

Silandefil Citrate 100mg and Tadalafil 60mg tabs.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and the friendliest people ever. Always an email away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a Was approximately 15 Days and packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Viagra and Cialis.

I use them both by themselves or take them together in certain doses

Product effectivenes and experience

I use them both by themselves or take them together in certain doses.

The Cialis is super strong and you only need a quarter of a tab , or a half tab in ever 2 days..A little bit of a stuff nose as a side , but no big deal.

The viagra came in 100mg tabs and all you need is 50mg. When I went over 50mgs I had a blistering headache that i hated. Worked great , had no problem with ED at all!

The best combo I found was a quarter tab of Cialis and half tab of viagra (15mg/50mg) for the ultimate result.

Gave me great pumps and energy at the gym!

Additional commentary

I will definitely be putting in some more orders!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thanyafitness80's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Thanyafitness80
  • 2 months ago

I have been using pharmacom for a long time and my boyfriend is using it too and we are very happy with the reliability of the source. all my cycles are now based on this brand.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is excellent. Generally in 24 hours you've already got an answer. very well

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very anonymous packages that do not suspect the real content. I have never seen a seizure ordering from the domestic.

Items ordered

Promo anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I know anavar well. this is actually well-dosed oxandrolone. it works and gives me the desired effects.

Additional commentary

the only comment I can make is: keep it up and please do not ever fall in quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

In the future make sure you add more detail especially in regards to what effects you had.

  • Nenedemoda's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Nenedemoda
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gogo1294's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gogo1294
  • 2 months ago

Been running test since February 2018, pharmacom doesn’t sell their products anymore which is bullshit but whatever that’s not why we’re here. I’ve only purchased Alpha pharma from them because I believe, after doing my home work, they have the best reputation. I only buy their test,Adex blah blah blah. I know it’s legit, if I don’t use an AI I get water weight basically the next day. No PIP unless your pinning 500mg or more then it’s kinda expected. Sex drive is all the way up, stamina is all the way up, I sweat like a mother fucker in the gym, gainz are big time. 10/10

Communication & Ordering process

10/10. Expect a reply the next day. They are over seas.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged perfectly.

Items ordered

Test E 250X3
Adex 1mgx2

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ll be running teSt until I feel like getting off but so far so good. I’m getting the “he’s using” looks and that’s pretty cool haha.

I recommend shopping here!
  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • biguriel
  • 2 months ago

Review of my last pharmacomstore order

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication their online every day and always respond quickly to emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small discreet package, once shipped it takes only a couple of days to the UK

Items ordered

100x T3 50mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Took one a day in the morning, very mild sides just some increased appetite and sweating, but the fat just gradually comes off over time, it's not a fast acting drug but more slow and steady over the last couple of months I've shed 10lbs of fat without changing anything about my diet or training

Additional commentary

Great products from pharmacom yet again

I recommend shopping here!
  • ComeAndTakeIt's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • ComeAndTakeIt
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Muscular's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Muscular
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • EnglishTexan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
  • EnglishTexan
  • 2 months ago

So i debated and worried about where i was going to get my products from as i am new to the USA from England and it a lot easier there to get hold of what ever you want or need. i have heard of scammers being rife online and as i train at home in my apartments gym facilities i didn't have the luxury of being able to befriend other gym users to see if i could get an in on any sources also how would i do that because of the annoying taboo being AAS.
any way i found this forum sight and decided to check out the top recommended source they have here and that was PHARMACOMSTORE. i had read gleaming reviews on here and in a few other places and i had also read bad ones on other forums with some people being upset that they never received their orders. But i decided to go for it!
i went for the Test C 250 and 100 tablets of 20mg Nolvadex. nice and basic.
the ordering was as to be expected (because i have ordered when i lived in the UK and did Dianabol only) it is exactly the same as when i had used another source many moons ago that doesn't exist now.
all in all it was pretty straight forward 3-4 days turn around from order to shipment being processed. total time from order to delivery from china from their International warehouse 3 was 25 days i did get a little impatient but the tracking number was incorrect then with the new correct one i didn't update as often as i liked but please bare in mind this is not UPS or FED-EX just be patient but the customer service from the help team was spot on at keeping me informed and they replied to my email every time. i would send in the day here and wake up to a reply every time.
so my next step was to go into the doc and tell him i'm not feeling too sharp so that he would run the tests that i needed to find my base line. its great fun going in with a hidden agenda and making the doc feel good by making him think it was his idea to run test that i needed ;-)
to my amazement my results actually came back that i had extremely low T any way my first blood result came back at 200.3ng/dL so the bonus is i now get pharma grade Test C that i can stock pile for a good blast and cruise.
any way i got my script and stored it away in a cool dark place as directed because i wont be using that. i know that is good stuff but i want to see how the Dragon Pharma 250.
My inpatients is my biggest problem because i want to know right now not in weeks so i pinned 1ml on the first Monday and 1ml on the Thursday and made a phantom complaint that my nipples were hurting (also trying to get AI prescribed) but the idea was to force another blood test. and what do you know it worked the Doc said to come in take bloods and see whats going on. i wanted to upload the print out but it doesn't seem like i can so i will write it out........and the results are as followed........
my base Total T was 200.3 ng/dL
no Estradiol was measured for baseline which im kind of mad about
TSH was 1.54 uIU/ml
RBC was 5.95
That is all they tested for on the first panel.
Follow up after 2 pinns Monday/Thursday
Total T was up to and still rising 1348 ng/dL (264-916)
Free T was 32.2 pg/mL (8.7 - 25.1)
Estradiol 38.6 pg/mL (0 - 56)
FT4 1.01 ng/dL (0.61 - 1.12)
FT3 3.72 pg/mL (2.50 - 3.90)
TSH 1.48 uIU/mL (0.45 - 5.10)
RBC 5.97 (4.2 - 5.7)
As expected the classic Test 10lb weight gain in the first week did happen as the body stores all the new nutrients in a layer of water around the body (not really noticeable but the scales don't lie)
So the conclusion i draw from that is that the gear is good and doing its thing. i will now order some more vials of the Dragon Pharma Test C 250 and continue to pin 1ML twice a week Monday and Thursday for 12 weeks. i have Nolvadex and Arimidex on hand just in case things get out of control on the Estregen but it is all looking good from here on in and for my first transaction i am a happy customer of PHARMACOMSTORE
www.pharmacomstore.ws

Communication & Ordering process

their communication was good. they were very good with me and my needy ways.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was good bubble wrapped. 26 days from order to delivery

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Test C 250
Arimidex DP
Nolvadex DP

Product effectivenes and experience

seems to be pretty legit pinning 1ml twice a week. 10-12 weeks.

Additional commentary

my blood work has shown an 1100 ng/dL increase of Testosterone levels in the first week with 2 pins going from 200.3 ng/dL to 1348 ng/dL

I recommend shopping here!
  • sprint1234's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • sprint1234
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for the FARESTOS ( toremifene citrate )

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, the are always fast with email replies and pms.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery took 18 days what is good for international shipping. Packaging super discreet.they know what they doing.

Items ordered

FARESTOS ( toremifene citrate )

Product effectivenes and experience

I´m usually using tamoxifen for pct but this time a give a try for toremifene.
I was using only 20mg for 3 weeks as pct after cycle because of the very low dossages of testosterone what i used.
For me it worked great and my estrogen went down and litlle bloating was gone too. Havent had any headaches or side effects from
from it(no acne and cramps what i usually get from tamoxifen ) so i will stick with it for my next pct as well.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is my number one for a long time and i will stay using this brand for next years. Thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jimmie's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • jimmie
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

You need more than a couple weeks and a hell of a lot more details

  • Amindizaji's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Amindizaji
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Beast1988's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Beast1988
  • 2 months ago

Well my summer run is over so it's time to start on reviews, I ran test 500 eq 600 for 15weeks and ended with pharmacom winstrol at 30mg for 30 Days I got on promo

Communication & Ordering process

After applying for and getting in the promo there was no more communication but i guess i didnt really need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pills showed up a month after getting in the promo, they were packaged well and none were broken or crushed

Items ordered

Winstrol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

It was my first time using winstrol to end a cycle, I used 30mg for 30days and though I got some really aesthetic vascularity and some intense pumps, I really got sore joints and dry skin too, they were very strong and made me stronger at first but the joint pain sucked after the first week and wouldn't go away even with joint care supps. I'd say these winny tabs are very legit and I really think their only for pre contest use, they made me look awesome but not preform so well so i probably wouldn't use them again but if you wanna dry out and rip up for a BB show then I see how they would be great.

Additional commentary

I liked the high quality of the pills and how they were pressed so I wanna try the tbol for my bulk cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • jjstorm7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jjstorm7
  • 2 months ago

great shop, unfortunately the gear I ordered was fake

Communication & Ordering process

comms are always good. usually respond within a day no more.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging did the job

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar 100MGs

Product effectivenes and experience

took this product for 6 weeks only to come to the conclusion that it was actually dbol and not anavar. got good strength gains and added some size but my goal for the cycle was cutting.

Additional commentary

i would order from pharmacom again but definitely try a different pharm for my oral cycles

I recommend shopping here!
  • AZDMD's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • AZDMD
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • xkutioner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • xkutioner
  • 2 months ago

I placed my first order with PharmaComStore earlier this year. In the past I ordered with a friend and he took care of all the ordering so I was new to it and nervous as I had no previous experience with PharmaComStore. From the very beginning I had numerous questions for them trying to make sure I knew I wanted to purchase from them. They were always helpful and answered my questions with 24 hours, usually much sooner. From the time I placed my order to when it hit my door was just under 2 weeks for the first package and a few days later for the second package. They were great at letting me know that they were experiencing longer shipping times and making sure the order process went smooth. If you're thinking about using PharmaComStore I suggest you do. The gear was great. I had no side effects other than a little puffing up early but that was quickly dealt with by use of my AI. Strength gains were better than what I was expecting and the size gains had me doing double checks with my weight and body comp numbers. No PIP, no acne, no irritability, just great results. Will be ordering from PharmaComStore again shortly, this time will keep a log on here so there's a better record than just before and after.

Communication & Ordering process

They always answered my questions and had a reply within 24 hours, usually much sooner depending when I sent the question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was in order and very discrete. Looks no different than ordering a movie or book from Amazon.

Items ordered

Test-E, Tren, Dbol, Injectible Winny, Anastrizole, Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, no negative effects except early water retention which was eliminated easily by AI. 12 week cycle with standard PCT.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this company, if it's your first time buying like it was mine don't be nervous and have patience because the gear will get to you and is worth it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JakeRoids's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • JakeRoids
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PallMall's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • PallMall
  • 3 months ago

I've used a bunch of different products from Pharmacom over the past 5 years, this review is specifically for the Testosterone Cypionate dosed at 250 mg/ml from a 2017 production run according to the vial.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with Pharmacom has always been through either the eroids private message system or through e-mail. I've never had any problems getting in touch with someone from their store or getting a response to any questions that I have had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This past year the T/A has improved over what I remembered it being in the past. The Cypionate was delivered to me in 7 days, which was faster than I remember. In the past it typically took 2-3 weeks. Packaging is always discreet, I have never had any seizures of products from Pharmacom orders or any worry over whether the delivery person might have known what was in the package.

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate 250 mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom always seems on the money as far as quality goes. I used this stuff at 750 mg per week and I have not been disappointed with the results. Going from off to on cycle the effects were quickly noticeable, muscle bellies filled out, strength increased, appetite increased, workout intensity got better. I've seen some nice development in my triceps and chest through this cycle and I look forward to the next one with some Pharmacom test.

Additional commentary

In my experience Pharmacom has always been a reliable quality supplier. They have some kick-ass Dianabol too which is one of my all-time favorites.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fitness72's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • fitness72
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hemidog0218's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Hemidog0218
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AGuyInTheGym's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • AGuyInTheGym
  • 2 months ago

PHARMACOMSTORE.WS. My experience with Pharmacomstore was top notch! Nothing to complain about, I should have ordered sooner not knowing it’d take a month to get products, but I was happy with the results I have achieved

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with Pharmacomstore.ws was very easy and replies were direct and fast no issues when I had questions getting them answered in a timely manor

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was great everything was protected inside a discret box

Items ordered

All products ordered were Dragon Pharma, I ordered 100 count Dianabol, 100 count Arimidex, 100 count Nolvadex, and 4 vials of test E 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Two vials of test were for my personal use two vials went to a friend we split the arimidex and nolvadex and I alone used the D-bol. I got blood work before starting my cycle. My cycle consisted of D-Bol starting at 20mg a day for two weeks the up to 40mg for 2 weeks back down to 20mg then off making 6 week D-bol to kick start the cycle. I began with the test e in week one at .7 making it 280 twice a week to be 560 weekly about 3 weeks in I bumped the test e to .8 making it 320 twice a week to equal 640 week 5 I got blood work done again to check my test levels. For week 6 I bumped up to .9 making it 360 twice a week for a total of 720 the second half of my cycle I went down similar to the way I went up back down to .7 for my last weeks on test E. While taking D Bol I was taking half an Arimidex daily .5mg once off and only on test e half eod. 2 weeks off for body to clear itself then nolvadex 40 mg daily for 2 week then 20mg daily for the last 2 weeks. As for my experience on cycle, while on D Bol I was gaining weight rapidly and very happy about it, but when I got off I lost it almost just as fast while still running the test, I also experienced night sweats after I got off the D-Bol I assume shedding the water weight. I won’t run D-Bol again simply cause the results don’t last. Now about the test, I know it’s legit gear I have labs to prove it my levels started at 496 and was well above 1500 in week 5 when I got tested again, the lady who took my blood both times noticed the difference and comments saying “your test levels are high...like REALLY HIGH” I responded with “good then I know what I’m taking is legit”. I experience the worst pip ever on my first injection then nothing near as bad ever after the first shot but sometimes the pip was either non existent or moderate to high, the first half of the cycle I felt young again and my energy and strength was through the roof, after week 6 it was like I had plateaued then a slight crash, to be far I was pushing my body very hard daily, after a very brief low I was back up in energy and strength, I went from 176 and have been sitting at 182 not really moving from there. The entire cycle at most I was at 186 before I stopped the dbol shed that very fast once I stopped D Bol with night sweats. I did lose some fat without trying so it could go to say that I gained more lean muscle and the low gains could be attributed to the lose of fat as well. I was at my very peak naturally when I started, having been in the gym working out for 6 years the last 2 of which I’ve been stuck at 172-176lbs. For me staying at 176lbs was a struggle because of my fast metabolism. I’m now sitting at 180-182lbs so I’m not complaining at all love the results...over all very happy and will be ordering again from them very soon!

Additional commentary

Pharmacomstore will be my go to for gear from now into the foreseeable future

I recommend shopping here!
  • Moosterhuis's picture
  • TROLL
  • -42
 
  • Moosterhuis
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hello, My name is Mitch and this is my PharmaComStore review.

After a big messup I decided to visit a bodybuidling show in December of 2017. At this show I realised it was time to get back in shape so i decided to get some gear from PharmaComStore.

I am almost 25 years old and I have been using different types of gear since I was 18 years old. After alot of year of straight gym time I got busy and took a year off.

  • deerhunter05's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • deerhunter05
  • 3 months ago

Another order! Solid like the last 4 orders. Great communication as usual and delivery within a reasonable amount of time as usual.

Communication & Ordering process

They answer all questions and email back very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipment and packaging was on par as usual.

Items ordered

Test E 300
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on for 6 weeks now. PIP hardly noticeable, smooth, feeling good, and packing on lean mass since I'm eating below maint.

Additional commentary

I highly suggest these guys! I'll be placing another order soon enough.
I had to copy paste this review so I can vote. For some reason it wouldn't let me vote. I want to vote 10 stars on these guys because they deserve it! Sorry for double post.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Judd79's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Judd79
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.