PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.18
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 121
Service
  • 9.99
  • 122
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 123
Pricing
  • 9.9
  • 121
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.18
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5072
    • Reviews: 7213
    • Views: 673200
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • warp789's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • warp789
  • 2 months ago

Review for a promo order containing cialis and viagra tablets.

Decided to try viagra for my first time, also shared these tablets with my friends since they wanted to try too. I dont have a lot of details, but can say all the pills worked as they should.

I think viagra is too much, you should keep it for a very very special occasion, i prefer cialis much more since you can have a normal life after taking it lol

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick response either here on eroids or by email
When buying you get all order updates by email.

Items ordered

KAMAGRA-50
TADALISTA 20

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robman040's picture
  • LVL2
  • 134
 
  • Robman040
  • 2 months ago

This is my fourth order from pharmacom. I recieved this
About 6 months ago and am just getting to review it now.

Communication & Ordering process

Havent had any problems so there was no support needed ever. Communication is excellent. I PM them on eroids and always recieve a reply in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Out of 4 orders I have always recieved the package in less than 21 day. Packaging is discreet and packed carefully. I havent had any damaged items.

Items ordered

Arimidex
Test c

Product effectivenes and experience

Im using these product as my trt. Saving up my prescription test to use in my next cycle. I used up my prescribed arimidex in my last cycle so m using the pharmacom arimidex as my AI.

125mg test c pinned twice a week
.5mg arimidex twice a week

The test c draws easily and pins smoothly. It flows through an insulin syringe no problem. Never had any pip from the test either. Very happy with the quality of the product. Oil looks clean as can be and the presentation is great.

Have been using these products ever since I came off my last cycle. It has been about 8 weeks back on my trt regimen. I had bloodwork done and planned on posting it up but lost it. My numbers were near identical to my bloods when on my normal test c and arimidex.

Face is a litte oily, wake up with morning wood almost every day, and wont leave the wife alone. I feel exactly the same as if i was taking my normal test and arimidex from the pharmacy.

Additional commentary

I have never had an issue with this source. In the past i have ran their test e, test p, turinabol, dbol, mast e, nolvadex, and aromasin. Everything ive used has been up there with the best of them and I highly reccommend this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Skelz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Skelz
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Skelz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 2 months ago
  • @Skelz

Hello Sir!
Not sure we understand what you mean by "locked out of my account".

We just sent you a Friend Request, please accept it and send us a PM with more details of your issue.

thank you,
PCS

  • spm1's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • spm1
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • fitness72's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • fitness72
  • 2 months ago

I will use PHARMACOMSTORE first for any kind of product they offer.

Communication & Ordering process

All communication was great, information about when delivered was to the hour. NO major problems with support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the Packaging was perfect...all products were in tact

Items ordered

PROMIFEN
BD Emerald Syr.
Deca 300
CENFORCE-200

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were of great quality, especially the new CENFORCE 200. Took a more than reasonable time frame to receive. The only complaint I would have would be with the Syringes, the were too big and couldn't get air out without loosing some

Additional commentary

Can't wait to receive next order

I recommend shopping here!
  • 123anthonyl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • 123anthonyl
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • REBUILD's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • REBUILD
  • 2 months ago

Pharmacom Dianabolos

Communication & Ordering process

Always get back to you within 24 hours. Super Reliable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks to east cost usa from ship date.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Dianabolos 10mg x100

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the dbol at 40mg per day for the first 25 days of my cycle. 20mg AM & 20mg PM. Started it with Test cyp. Saw 8lbs in the first 10 days eating big and training heavy. Moon face started around day 12. Waking up in the morning feeling that tightness in your face haha. Thats how I knew it was the real deal. Dosing is super on point.

Strength started to go through the roof, muscles were getting nice and round, water retention definitely up. Aggression in the gym was great, felt like i could workout forever even b4 the test had fully kicked in.

Dbol is one of my favorites to run as a kick start, I've used it many times but pharmacom has their tabs on point.

By the end of the 25 days i was already up 17lbs. Obviously alot of water but it was a great start to my mass cycle.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mean Cuisine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Mean Cuisine
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mean Cuisine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1445
 

You entered the wrong address, kick rocks. This is not the sources fault.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Sir, do you want to have your issue solved or your purpose is to misinform the community?
Your post from our SI page contains even more inaccurate and false statements.

order still hasn’t shipped

What?

You just wrote us this several days ago:

I wanted to send a pm before posting on the forum , I’ve placed 4 separate orders and all seem to be making their way except my first and most important order .

Ok, so one order has tracking stuck.
A bit different from your above post where you stated that you have ordered, you paid and nothing shipped.

Now, you are misinforming again:

Other order shipped but never made it to me and tracking updates stopped, postal service said something wrong with package when I asked

You are now making it sound that it was some sort of problem caused by us, and you have clearly stated that:

So I just contacted my local carrier about a package , my last update says it was received at the post only one town over from me but hasn’t moved in quite some time so I called them and they said it seems somethings wrong with address information

Ok, so, please allow us to recap.
You have ordered, we shipped, passed through customs, reached near your local post office.
There is an issue with the address.

Please address this issue in private if you have any order inquiries.

Thank you!

  • storminmark's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • storminmark
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • purejuiced's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • purejuiced
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jhendo's picture
  • LVL3
  • 222
 
  • jhendo
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • leanbulk819's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • leanbulk819
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 295
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 2 months ago

I have used this source for a good many years and never had an issue with product quality or service. This review is for the Pharmacom D-bol 50 mg tabs.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Questions are always answered in detail and within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually two weeks to the US. Par for the course from destination countries.

Items ordered

Pharmacom D-bol 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I absolutely love the Pharmacom D-bol. I have used it numerous times to kick start long ester cycles and always have excellent results. Pills are pressed firm, don't break apart and professionally bubble wrapped. My favorite part about these is the pump I get dosing 50 mg pre-workout. It is better than any other UGL D-bol. Aside from that, strength always goes up by 15-20% by 10 days in, vascularity increases as long as AI is dosed properly and diet doesn't lead to excessive water retention (diet is everything when talking vascularity fluctuations) and my muscles become very full and firm. I have on a few occasions strained muscles due to the rapid strength increases. Of course a lot of the initial size gains are just the result of an increased glycogen load, but the strength gains always stick with me throughout the cycle and make for an awesome launching pad for a successful long ester run, especially when bulking. All in all great product from a great source.

Additional commentary

These guys are in the top 5 year after year for a reason. A+++

I recommend shopping here!
  • Panzer1488's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Panzer1488
  • 2 months ago

Review is for some dbol and clomid I got from a previous promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not really need any, new it was coming.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

about two weeks.

Items ordered

dbol
clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

awesome! used the dbol with a test and deca stack from another source, clomid obviously was pct, dbol gave a good pump, strength and swell, good mood, clomid gave no issues, aided in a nice easy recovery, had about a 12 lb gain keep in the end.

I recommend shopping here!
  • josipgates's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • josipgates
  • 2 months ago

This is review for promo order Test E 300mg that I got with this source about 4 months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been very professional and fast with Darius and Vladimir,their response to any kind of email or pm was very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was verry good and discreet,no complains there.

Items ordered

Pharmacom test enanthate 300mg 1x

Product effectivenes and experience

I added that to my other stack for the cycle that was Tren E 200mg twice a week.
The cycle was 300mg test e with 400mg tren e for 12 weeks,Ive gained 4 kg and at a same time get very lean,strength increased a lot...as far as test goes pharmacom was always the best for me,quality second to none!

Additional commentary

well with pharmacom test I always feel really great,libido,strength everything is up and never had any PIP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • helloBrooklyn's picture
  • ADV
  • 621
 
  • helloBrooklyn
  • 2 months ago

Review for promotional Pharmacom brand proviron I had received

Communication & Ordering process

Never had a problem with this source. Communication has always been, and continues to be, exemplary

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly reasonable T/A for international. Very discreet, secure packaging. One less thing to worry about!

Items ordered

Provironos 50

Product effectivenes and experience

I had been running 100 mg test prop, 100 mg npp, and 100 mg mast p, all eod, all from different sources, and wanted to see how stacking two relatively mild DHT derivatives at lower doses would work, so I added in 50 mg Provironos ed. I was surprised how well it complemented the masteron. I swear I hardened up within weeks of adding the provi and dropped some water retention. Mood and sex drive even increased slightly. In fact, full disclosure, the pictures I uploaded most recently in October were on that very cycle, and I was quite hard, lean, and vascular.

Additional commentary

No complaints whatsoever. Would highly recommend Provironos from this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • DerpTato64's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • DerpTato64
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Flidan's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Flidan
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for a promo order back in jjne

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always on point with them. They gave me tracking when the period was up and very quick to respond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was only a couple weeks. Some of the fastest international shipping I’ve receieves

Items ordered

Dbol
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m currently running dbol 30mg daily along with test and npp. Coming up on my 5th and final week. Geeze it’s so strong. Looking a little watery even though my estrogen is in check but the strength and size gains are amazing. Always had semi weak forearms but dbol somehow got them to grow a lot. Maybe because my deadlifts have gone up lol

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is always the greatest to me. Excited to run my prep cycle with them in March

  • Dballin412's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Dballin412
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jacker210's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jacker210
  • 2 months ago

This is to let anyone wondering about Pharmacomstore.ws
Absolutely best source around. Best packaging. Never had any bad experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Never contacted. Just order pay and wait for the mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just like any other amazon package

Items ordered

4 x dbol
4x test 400
4x deca 500
4x eq 500
2x tren e
Letrizol
All were dragon pharma products.

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my 4th week. I have gained 3 lbs. I am up 30 lbs on my bench press. My pumps inthe gym are amazing. I am 42 years old and i feel like im 18 again. I use 200 mg test 250 deca and 250 eq monday and thursday. I have not started using the tren yet. I'm sure as with all Pharmacomstore.ws products they are also amazing.....

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Pharmacomstore.ws to anyone looking to regain their youth and put on some lean muscle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BootyGear's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • BootyGear
  • 2 months ago

Ordered Pharamcom Clomid for my PCT

Communication & Ordering process

Most professional communication I’ve dealt with always replied to emails or PMs in a timely matter

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packaging.

Items ordered

Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

They Clomid got my balls working again. Clomid makes me somewhat emotional as we all know and at 50mg I felt the emotional sides forsure. Not fun but it’s part of the deal.

Additional commentary

Solid source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelers77780's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Steelers77780
  • 2 months ago

Great place!! Will definitely return for more

Communication & Ordering process

Responds were quick, no worries after ordering. Very easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around a week and a half

Items ordered

Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was great! As expected!! Used it to start my cycle, no pain no lumps. As usual, oily skin after 2nd week. Muscles started filling up close to 3rd week, no acne as I’m not prone to it. But libido, strength... all there! Great product

I recommend shopping here!
  • Harlissbum's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Harlissbum
  • 2 months ago

Review for Pharmacom Turinabolos 10 mg tablets.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed after order was placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has always been smooth from start to finish, packaged for safe delivery. Package looks inconspicuous compared to others.

Items ordered

1× Turninabolos 10mg Tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom orals are always top shelf gear, I used them at 50mg per day til depleted as a kickstart alongside test prop and tren a cycle. Only short 10 wk cycle as I prefer more frequent shorter cycles for some reason.

Additional commentary

This gear had given me noticable vascularity changes in my leaner areas on the body along with strength gains as usual. Every time I use pharmacom gear it never disappoints. There is a reason their #1.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Longhorns1414's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Longhorns1414
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!
Your Friend Request is now accepted, please send us a PM with your order number.

If you wanted a fast reply from our team then a DIRECT CONTACT to our support line e-mail address would have been more indicated than a " order comment "

Since you have ordered successfully multiple times from us before you should have known basic contact procedure and also that there is no way you can lose money with us since all our shipments have the reship insurance in case of loss or seizure, as our transparent policies clearly state since 2008.

And also, order date for calculation our delivery time is irrelevant since we have customers paying 1 week later and if they don't choose Bitcoin, confirming their money transfer may take additional 2-3 days.

thank you,
PCS