EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.68
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 139
Service
  • 10
  • 139
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 138
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 138
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.68
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5176
    • Reviews: 7370
    • Views: 693903
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

That's impossible we have a maximum shipping delay of 12-14 for countries like Australia, New Zeeland, Japan. For Europe and North-America shipping time is 7-8 days, maximum 10.
Mail me the application number and i will check.
Thanks.

  • Phoenix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Phoenix
  • 8 years ago

How I see it is that the suppliers are humans, too. They react to kind words like we all do. So your best bet is to treat them with respect when communicating, rather than being accusatory, rude, or profane. I ordered some gear from a supplier once and after waiting for over 40 days, I asked for a re-shipment and they did make it for me. The entire time I corresponded with them through email, I used gentle words. Sure I was irritated to have waited so long, but I never exploded. PEOPLE REACT TO KIND WORDS! Although I have never ordered from pharmacomstore yet, however, they seem to be legit and that is something to be appreciative of. Just my two cents.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

well put.
Also a scammer couldn't be bothered to spend so much time talking to their customers on some random website like this afaik.

  • Phoenix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

That is true, saimoon. Scammers will not spend the time to talk to you once your money is in their hands.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Couldn't agree more. Besides, and this isn't a knock against Pharmacom....you're on the internet, purchasing, for the most part, illegal drugs. Caveat emptor...let the buyer beware. Its not like you're walking into a Wal-Mart, purchasing something with a receipt. Thus, guaranteeing that if you are not satisfied, you can return it for a full refund. I just sent Pharmacom a Western Union yesterday. I am going on the research I've done on them, reviews, etc. I realize I am taking a chance. I'm pretty confident, barring seizure, that I will get what I ordered. However, its a gamble. I am willing to take that chance. And, I could lose.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

whoa, just because your buying something black market, doesn't mean you have to get screwed or scammed. Service is service, regardless of its legitimacy, Its either good for business or not, or do you live in a communist country???

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Yeah, actually, it does. You know what you are getting into. Buyer beware...period.

  • Phoenix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

Amen, brother.

  • flyemirates's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • flyemirates
  • 8 years ago

Bro, Application number: 327

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hi.
Patience,you sent the order a few hours ago, you'll soon have a reply, within 12 hours.
Thanks.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago

Hi.
If something happens with the package (broken vials) we only make reshipment after you prove that, by making a picture, as you probably did.
We sent you a new package to your address and we gave you the tracking code. We have a shipping delay of maximum 9-10 days so if you didn't receive a seizure letter, check the tracking or go to the postal office, package is already there.
Thanks!

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

For us 2 vials means nothing. We always make reshipment in case of something broken or missing. If you haven't receive a seizure letter go with the tracking number at the local post office.
You can see by checking the track that the package left our country.
For further info mail me your application number, order and address at: [email protected]

Thanks!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Yes i sent pictures of the broken vials. I have not received a seizure letter. I have been in contact with the postal office. They say that the package has not arrived! So you have cheated me of my money! The package is lost somewhere or not been sent. So Im warning others! 9-10 days?! How about 48-50 days i have waited, but now i realized you tricked me and that's low..

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hi ive ordered a few products 2 month ago. First when i got the package there was a big hole in it and two bottles was broken. Ive made a complain and you told me that youre gonna send new bottles. I have now been waiting for that two bottles more than 1,5 month. When i said that it has not arrived you told me to check with my postoffice, i did. But they told me that the package has not arrived to our country. So i tried to contact you, but suddenly you were never online ön msn anymore. So i was blocked i thought. Have sent you emails but no answer...So i am now warning others! Can you maybe explain this, mister?!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Edit: sorry for my bad english

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Saracasm_PhD
  • 8 years ago

I, too, will be placing a small order to verify the legitimacy. Keepin' my fingers crossed and will report back.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

I also wait your feedback. Merry Christmas!

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Western Union payment has been sent. Look forward to the results.

  • flyemirates's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • flyemirates
  • 8 years ago

will be placing a small order to begin with in a couple days, will let you guys know how it goes...

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Fell free to contact me for additional info. Thanks!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

just received my package on my PO Box. top services. a pleasure to do bussines with pharmacom guys.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Thanks mate, i appreciate.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i will make a new order first thing in the new year.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Ok, keep in touch, happy holidays!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered from here paid my money and did not recieve a message back

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hi,
We answer all messages in maximum 12 hours.
And one more think, in order for us to pick up the funds, we need some additional data from you, not just a message that the payment was done ( MTCN, copy of the transfer etc ).

Thanks!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great customer service! I am def going to order soon

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Thanks Zell!

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago

Pharmacom is an official brand specialized in medicine products, anabolic steroids and hormones.
You can find Pharmacom gear on many TOP websites all over the world including 2 of them also present here on this blog. ( ETALAZE and GP ROIDS )
Search on other forums, blogs for positive reviews and feedback about us.
Do not accuse before you have any proof about the quality of our products, it's not nice.
Thanks!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Pharmacom is very well known in Europe, even before pharmacom online stores appear. in 2007 i was buying pharmacom gear in france.
pharmacomstore.com was founded last year i think, i made my first order 1-2 months ago.