EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.3
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 120
Service
  • 10
  • 121
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 121
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 119
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.3
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5141
    • Reviews: 7318
    • Views: 688246
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i will make a new order first thing in the new year.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Ok, keep in touch, happy holidays!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered from here paid my money and did not recieve a message back

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hi,
We answer all messages in maximum 12 hours.
And one more think, in order for us to pick up the funds, we need some additional data from you, not just a message that the payment was done ( MTCN, copy of the transfer etc ).

Thanks!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great customer service! I am def going to order soon

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Thanks Zell!

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago

Pharmacom is an official brand specialized in medicine products, anabolic steroids and hormones.
You can find Pharmacom gear on many TOP websites all over the world including 2 of them also present here on this blog. ( ETALAZE and GP ROIDS )
Search on other forums, blogs for positive reviews and feedback about us.
Do not accuse before you have any proof about the quality of our products, it's not nice.
Thanks!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Pharmacom is very well known in Europe, even before pharmacom online stores appear. in 2007 i was buying pharmacom gear in france.
pharmacomstore.com was founded last year i think, i made my first order 1-2 months ago.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

pharmacom, do you cook that shit up in your basement and call it "pharmacom labs"? brought a few barrels of oil and a few bags of powder and are now mixing it up?
My point is, your gear is just another underground crap.. What guarantees me i wont get infected injecting your shit? wheres your certificats and labtest reports?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Shut the fuck up, I am using his gear for a long time and I had great results, me and my friens. You are a fucking idiot. Pharmacom guys are the best.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

I appreciate your support but no need to use that language.
Obviously, all what he wants is to induce a bad image about our products but customers are to smart to fall into.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Actually i think manbearpig's concerns are legit. How do we know certain product were manufactured in good practice if they arn't audited and certified by independant gmp/who organizations?

Sure we could take your word for it, yours or any supplier listed here for that matter, but how do we know? And don't tell me "buy and you'll see"
Not trying to diss anyone here, just saying this is an issue.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Guys, is this the first UGL you see???
His concerns are right, yes, but not with that language. I would have sent a sample for a first time buyer who wants to try our lab.
My products are being sold also by 2 other big online stores, who have only positive reviews, so this tells a lot about our gear.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

To quote you:
"My products are being sold also by 2 other big online stores, who have only positive reviews, so this tells a lot about our gear."

Are you talking about etalaze and gproids?
Etalaze.net is STILL selling
1.) ECLabs gear, that went out of commission 3years ago!!! (altho GMP certified gear has a shelf-life of max 2years...)
2.) Old British Dragons that are also not being manufactured anymore for more than 3years.

NOT really that honest and legit, if they're pushing out gear that is out of commission is it.

I'm not saying your gear is bad, i haven't tried it out. BUT it is UGL. And most of UGL gear is poorly made.

If you couldn't be bothered (or lack founds) to get a GMP certificate, you could (should) at least provide your users with a lab report.
Just my 2cents

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Thanks to UGLs you can find this days products like: Masteron, Trenbolone, Deca NPP, PhenylPropionat, products no longer manufactured by medicine companies.
Also 90% of the online sales of roids are UGL provenance, so you are accusing indirectly many manufacturers and dealers.
By telling you about some sources who sell Pharmacom, i just wanted to highlight that my website is not the only authorized reseller and Pharmacom gear is pretty spread.
I would appreciate to stop here this conversation because i want to experience feedback, reviews (even complains) from people who actually used our gear.
Thanks!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I receive my package today in TX. 6 days..not bad. great packing. happy holidays!

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Thanks man! Usually we have a faster delivery, but in December due to the upcoming holidays, USPS overcrowded.

  • flyemirates's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • flyemirates
  • 8 years ago

pharmacom do you send to new zealand

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Sure! We already have a couple of customers from there; Christchurch and Dunedin.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

We have no minimum order for customers from Australia or New Zeeland. Shipping is 100% secure, delivery time is 8-9 days.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago

Please write here reviews and feedback after using any of our Pharmacom gear, shipping and payment procedures, customer service.
Also i accept ideas, critics or complaints in order to improve our services.
Thanks!

  • Phoenix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

Your prices are a little high, but I have no problem with that if your products are both safe to use and work. Are they safe to use and do they work? I haven't heard of Pharmacom before. How long have you been around?

  • Phoenix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

:)

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

LOL. If my prices are high i think you are little misinformed. You should check out other sources. We have GREAT prices!!!
Pharmacom brand is on the market since 2005 on European market, but since 2007 we ship worldwide. Also there are many Pharmacom resellers now, in North America.
As for our legitimacy we offer hundreds of tracking numbers from all the cuntries we have customers to prove that and also our fast delivery.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very satisfied with your gear, bro.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Thanks dude.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Just made an order, 40 iu HGH and 100 tabs var. So far excellent customer service.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Why only 40 iu HGH?
Are you doing like 2iu a day?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

40 days cycle, 2iu HGH / day (1 iu in the morning 1 iu in the evening) and 30mg var ED.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I used to do it that way, 4iu & 4iu a day.

On our site we posted an article by Jintropin (he have Hygetropin) (I use hygetropin) It said to do it all in the morning.I n=know many do it like you are.

It also said NOT to put it in your spare tire, that the fat slows it down.

It reccomended using the inner thigh as this is most absorbable

Also, not to shake the vile when mixing as this destroyes cells

what brand are you using? how long? Results?