EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.28
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 118
Service
  • 10
  • 119
Delivery
  • 10
  • 119
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 117
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.28
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5126
    • Reviews: 7297
    • Views: 683911
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • Copperhead's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

So, you've ordered from them before? The quality of the product is good? This is my first cycle ever.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago
  • @steven

De nada. Mantenemos en contacto. Un buen dia!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Sent money gram for my order yesterday. Waiting on a reply. Hope it's not a scam. I'll post the results!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Awesome staff. Just received my package from my second order. Those guys have a top notch customer service, they always get back to my emails in less than 1-2 hours. Packing is also very cool, no wonder they have 100% shipping success rate.

  • Copperhead's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

So, you've ordered from them before? The quality of the product is good? This is my first cycle ever.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

I appreciate. Thanks a lot!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

excellent service so far,im from australia so hope it worth it

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Thanks! Keep in touch!

  • flyemirates's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • flyemirates
  • 8 years ago

pharma have you considered alertpay payment option its like paypal, secure but unlike paypal allows for pharmaceutical purchases

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hi. We'll consider adding a new payment option this month. We will keep you informed.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Saracasm_PhD
  • 8 years ago

Received USPS tracking info this morning. Now the waiting is the hardest part. Keep you all posted.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Have been in constant contact with Darius. Replies in a timely fashion to all emails.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Thanks! Keep in touch.
Happy New Year!

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago

I understand all points of view. Having questions and doubts about sources improves the customer service of legit sources and we can expose more scammers.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

whoa, just because your buying something black market, doesn't mean you have to get screwed or scammed. Service is service, regardless of its legitimacy, Its either good for business or not, or do you live in a communist country???

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

i don't know who you are referring to live in a communist country. We are from an European Union country, that was other guy's post.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very bad Experience , 45 days and I did not receive my order :(

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

That's impossible we have a maximum shipping delay of 12-14 for countries like Australia, New Zeeland, Japan. For Europe and North-America shipping time is 7-8 days, maximum 10.
Mail me the application number and i will check.
Thanks.

  • Phoenix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Phoenix
  • 8 years ago

How I see it is that the suppliers are humans, too. They react to kind words like we all do. So your best bet is to treat them with respect when communicating, rather than being accusatory, rude, or profane. I ordered some gear from a supplier once and after waiting for over 40 days, I asked for a re-shipment and they did make it for me. The entire time I corresponded with them through email, I used gentle words. Sure I was irritated to have waited so long, but I never exploded. PEOPLE REACT TO KIND WORDS! Although I have never ordered from pharmacomstore yet, however, they seem to be legit and that is something to be appreciative of. Just my two cents.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

well put.
Also a scammer couldn't be bothered to spend so much time talking to their customers on some random website like this afaik.

  • Phoenix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

That is true, saimoon. Scammers will not spend the time to talk to you once your money is in their hands.

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Couldn't agree more. Besides, and this isn't a knock against Pharmacom....you're on the internet, purchasing, for the most part, illegal drugs. Caveat emptor...let the buyer beware. Its not like you're walking into a Wal-Mart, purchasing something with a receipt. Thus, guaranteeing that if you are not satisfied, you can return it for a full refund. I just sent Pharmacom a Western Union yesterday. I am going on the research I've done on them, reviews, etc. I realize I am taking a chance. I'm pretty confident, barring seizure, that I will get what I ordered. However, its a gamble. I am willing to take that chance. And, I could lose.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

whoa, just because your buying something black market, doesn't mean you have to get screwed or scammed. Service is service, regardless of its legitimacy, Its either good for business or not, or do you live in a communist country???

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Yeah, actually, it does. You know what you are getting into. Buyer beware...period.

  • Phoenix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

Amen, brother.

  • flyemirates's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • flyemirates
  • 8 years ago

Bro, Application number: 327

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hi.
Patience,you sent the order a few hours ago, you'll soon have a reply, within 12 hours.
Thanks.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago

Hi.
If something happens with the package (broken vials) we only make reshipment after you prove that, by making a picture, as you probably did.
We sent you a new package to your address and we gave you the tracking code. We have a shipping delay of maximum 9-10 days so if you didn't receive a seizure letter, check the tracking or go to the postal office, package is already there.
Thanks!

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

For us 2 vials means nothing. We always make reshipment in case of something broken or missing. If you haven't receive a seizure letter go with the tracking number at the local post office.
You can see by checking the track that the package left our country.
For further info mail me your application number, order and address at: [email protected]

Thanks!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Yes i sent pictures of the broken vials. I have not received a seizure letter. I have been in contact with the postal office. They say that the package has not arrived! So you have cheated me of my money! The package is lost somewhere or not been sent. So Im warning others! 9-10 days?! How about 48-50 days i have waited, but now i realized you tricked me and that's low..