PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.52
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 137
Service
  • 9.99
  • 138
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 137
Pricing
  • 9.9
  • 136
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.52
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5052
    • Reviews: 7143
    • Views: 665556
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

We don't sell supplements or pro-hormones. We manufacture only 100% authentic ANABOLIC and ANDROGENIC STEROIDS, ANTI-ESTROGENS, HORMONES, PEPTIDES.
ANAVAR is OXANDROLONE, 10mg/tablet, 100tabs box at 119 $. => http://www.PharmacomStore.com

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

do u sell anavar

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Sure, 100 tabs x 10mg at 119 $ . Best price ever. check it out on the website: http://www.PharmacomStore.com

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great services, quick shipping to Canada!

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Thanks man.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Can you guys get Anadrol(Oxymetholone)?

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hi,
For the moment we don't manufacture Oxymetholone. We only have Dianabol and Turinabol as oral bulking compounds.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

How about shipment, is secure?

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

We have a 100% shipping success. We send the products from an european country, not a suspicious one like Iran, Pakistan, Irag, Turkey, Thailand etc wich are very carefully controlled by customs. We have hundreds of tracking numbers of packages successfully delivered to our customers all over the world.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Good products and great prices. really good source. insane price on winstrol and hgh.
regards.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Thanks mate, the satisfaction of our customers is very important for us. We appreciate any review, feedback, comments, even if it's something negative and we'll try to fix the problem.
have a nice day!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered from Pharmacom guys a few times, they have a considerate amount of products. Never had a problem. All the times I asked, all the times they answered. There are a lot of scammers out there, but PharmacomStore.com is legit. On top of that, if a packaged gets sized because of somebody's carelessness they have quite a generous policy in that case.
So, in my mind, I know where to trust and then buy.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Thank you Costas, glad to hear you are pleased with our services.

  • eisenhauer30's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • eisenhauer30
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

ok i am sorry, i have not see that this blog is from Pharmacom, something like this i have not see before.
i am just angry that http://www.eroids.net have steal my money,
and i did not lie, i can show you all that i have but at eroids.net and that i have sending money to this one.
now i will erase my commentar what i have write to this blog.

  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1133
 

eroids.com & eroids.net are not the same.
http://who.is/whois/eroids.com/
http://who.is/whois/eroids.net/

btw, i'm sorry about your situation.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

I'm sorry for you being scammed. You can order anytime from us. We have a really good price on Dianabol 10mg, and quality is also great. We send the products from EU so shipping time is 3-4 days, within Europe.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Excellent and operative service! Good assortment of quality preparations. Fast delivery to Canada. Ordered for myself, I will recommend now to friends.
Thanks!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is a very legit site. I have ordered stuff a couple of times so far and no problems at all. I'm from Dallas, TX and the shipping has been fast and prompt every time. Fresh, sealed products. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Gracias excellent business and customer satisfaction. Many thanks!!!!!!!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I buy from this guys since 2008. Great prices....manufacturers. Also great packing of the gear.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

HAVE YOU ORDERED LATELY ARE YOU STILL GETTING GOOD GEAR ABOUT TO PLACE AN ORDER I JUST KNOW ALOT OF PEOPLE GOT SHUT DOWN JUST MAKEING SURE THEY ARE STILL GOOD

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered in October, 30ml Cypionate and 20ml of that Fast acting deca. Those guys are legit and i noticed great positive difference in packing.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

first class team always willing to help and advise also goods sent out very quickly.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

It's legit. Fast shipping, nice first feedback. Thanks for the sample.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago

Please contact us if you have any questions. We provide hundreds of tracking numbers to prove we are legit.
[email protected]