EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.66
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 138
Service
  • 10
  • 138
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 137
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 137
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.66
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5166
    • Reviews: 7369
    • Views: 693461
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

If you haven't noticed, here is PharmacomStore.com Blog section. I am not advertising on yours so please stop it.

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

There Sustanon is the same price as Pharmacom...are they related?

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italianstallion326
  • 8 years ago

im thinkin bout ordering but i dont want to get screwed from another company has anyone on here ordered that lives in the us get the product how was the quality and how long did it take?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Yes I live in the US. Washington State. I got my order in 14 days Darius is legit bro. It took me forever to find a legit page.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Thanks bro, glad that you're satisfied.

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

yeah man thanks for the info i live in las vegas i just ordered from a site axiolabs.us and it was a total scam how is the product

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

99% of the guys selling are fake for sure! It took me along time, and a ton of looking to find pharmacomstore. I just started my cycle, I will keep you posted bro. FYI after you pay he sends you a tracking number first thing.

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

im going to start out and just order a bottle or two

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

im thinking bout orderin next week can you keep me posted on your delivery

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

yeah man i just been buying mine on the streets in vegas but paying double the price what would you say the best way to pay is

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I used Western Union. They charge 15 bucks to send the money. You have to go on westernunion.com and sign up for an acct. Then place your order online, and you pay after he sends you a follow-up email. I have another buddy getting some stuff today.

  • Kav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I only payed yesterday and now I'm awaiting for the goods to arrive I keep u posted,I ordered from Pharmacomstore I think they are Ok!!! He replayed to my emails and now I'm awaiting for tracking number,I let u know wen I get the gear.

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TeamEverett
  • 8 years ago
  • @Kav

Nice one mate your in London, post on here when you get your stuff plz?
i don't live too far away from you.
what you getting from Darius?

  • Kav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Iv got winy,trurinabol and Anarava I think is gd combination becu I don't want alot water in my body,is my first cyle I let u how it goss mate!!!!

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TeamEverett
  • 8 years ago
  • @Kav

Sounds good mate, i went for sustanon 250 stacked with dianabol for the quicker muscle mass build it gives, i also got some clomid pills to get my testostrome back on track after the cycle, tis my first cylce too mate how long you on it for?

  • Kav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I'm thinking of 5 to 6 wk max,than 3 to 4month of than try different cycle it all depend wot result I get,wot abut u?

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italianstallion326
  • 8 years ago
  • @Kav

yeah please keep me posted thanks man are you in the us

  • Kav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

No mate I live in London,I got mail to day from darius to say he will send good first think in morning he seems nice guy and genuin wen I get stuff he will hav customer for long time as well as all my mates.I will keep u up 2date mate

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italianstallion326
  • 8 years ago
  • @Kav

yeah please keep me posted thanks man are you in the us

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italianstallion326
  • 8 years ago
  • @Kav

yeah please keep me posted thanks man are you in the us

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

My order came in 15 days. And, that was due to the fact that that winter storm had just hit the northeast, so everything was delayed. You get a tracking number and can follow it on its journey to you. Mine was in customs for a few days, and I got worried. But, it got through. I'd say go for it.

  • Kav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kav
  • 8 years ago

Hello mate I emailed u earlier with mtcn number can u let me know u received the numbers.
Thx mate

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago
  • @Kav

Hi Kav. Thank you, but this is a blog section for reviews and feedback. Those are personal info and things that we discuss in private. PS: you have a reply, check also your SPAM folder.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

do you guys ship to toronto with success?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Has anyone tried there testp? Its my firstcycle and want to know what to expect im doing a short 5week cycle so less sides. Help! Thx

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

First cycle at 5 weeks? i've always been told by a few mates who use roids to use sustanon stacked with dianabol for the first cycle and do it for 8 weeks, but then again i've never really checked into any other steroid

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

if you are gonna use testosterone i would use test e and not use sustanon. i have made the mistake of using sustanon in my first two cycles, for max gains and a good muscle build test e is much better then the 4 test blend with sustanon. when stacking with dbol you should only use the dbol for about the first 4 weeks to give your cycle a big jump start. if you wanna stack i personally like deca with test e.

Test e stands for testosterone enanthate for any steroid novices out there.

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Cheers for the info mate i'll look into it, what were your gains like with Test e compared with sust?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have always stacked my steroids and never just used one. It also depends on a persons diet and workout routine. but for me personally i saw about a 10 pound a difference in gains over a 10 week cycle.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Has any1 tried the sustos 250 and if so with what kind of results. I'm fixing to start my cycle and going to take 750 mg a week for 7 weeks.