PharmacomStore.WS

  • 96.03
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 176
Service
  • 9.97
  • 175
Delivery
  • 9.94
  • 176
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 175
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 96.03
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 4851
    • Reviews: 6714
    • Views: 619184
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • pete's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

what you order they transfer to satchets,how strong are they,well like any thing it depends on the make and quality of the satchets.as for whats inside it,well,that again depends on the ethics and reputation of the supplier...although living here on the asshole side of the world any thing that makes it more successful to get gear through custom is welcome, especially if from a well established and reliable source like pharmacom.if the additional service was optional,i think alot of people in countries like mine where customs and laws are so strict would opt for it,if it means you are more likely to get you gear rather then the stiff arm of the law or confiscation,then so what if you have a satchet here and there thats broken,better than nothing right?bare in mind,i am having a discussion here,by no means being critical..

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TeamEverett
  • 7 years ago
  • @pete

as an option it might be ok, but then i know for a fact that if people sachets are broken they will be going to give pharmacom bad reviews and ratings, plus the cost of gear isnt cheap so if a sachet is broken it's not like oh that only cost me a fiver

  • Idahospud's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Idahospud
  • 7 years ago

My first order, placed and paid for tonight during second quarter othe superbowl! Let's hope all works, pull thru for me Darius! So far these guys have been good, my first order they were out of stock, rather than take it they said call back. Will let you know how it goes.

  • pete's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • pete
  • 7 years ago

pony man has been a annoyance,its about time you tell him to piss of,gear is in transit,cant wait to try it out...

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italianstallion326
  • 7 years ago
  • @pete

i just want to find a legit site and not get ripped off again you get pissed off if you had sent your money to a couple people that have scammed you right

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

I understand that and i wanted to help you, but in one of your first posts here you accused us of being scammers, with absolutely no reason and that's not ethical, to draw a conclusion regarding our legitimacy before informing yourself about us.

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

thank you for your understanding im going to give you guys a try you guys

  • Kav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Darius live this pony guy alone I don't think his customer his just trying for free goods,all this people told him ur company is real and he still mucking about,and havnt ordered anything.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 
  • Pharmacom Labs
  • 7 years ago

Dear Italian Pony, first you said that we are scammers and you said that you ordered from somewhere else. Now, you are asking me about the legitimacy of my resellers. Please stop writing here and leave me alone. Thanks!

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

i didnt mean anything by that i was meaning to say that to another site im just trying to find a company that is legit and i can be a all the time customer sorry if i offended you

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italianstallion326
  • 7 years ago

darius do you guys have anything to do with terroids.com they say they are domestic and they have your products for cheap and it seems to good to me true and the copyright at the bottom of the page says pharamacom us

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

no mate, if you go through these comments theres a guy who got ripped off by them...not the same people so dont use them

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

They got ripped by who?

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

pharmacomUS....i saw some guy put a post on here about it a few pages from this one..it's a real site aswell

  • julz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • julz
  • 7 years ago

Anyone have good results on the HGH from this company. I'm not talking about this 2 day crap either, not to be disrespectful, but we all know it takes time to get results from GH. I know it must be produced for them and they label it. What manufacturer are they getting it from? Any comments would be appreciated.

Feel free to respond as well Pharmacom

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago
  • @julz

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

mate the hgh i didnt believe it would work so quick or even work at all but for some reason my mrs blood pressure is back to normal and not even the tablets she was on could do that,we monitor her blood pressure most days...havent noticed two much difference with anti ageing but her skin got tighter as the weeks got on when injecting...have ordered more this time around will keep u informed

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 
  • Pharmacom Labs
  • 7 years ago
  • @julz

It's true, it takes time to get serious results from using HGH, especially when you use it for anti-aging purposes, but it only takes several days to notice some effects from a quality somatropine compound.
You already have a feedback below, from one of my customers.
Our HGH is labeled by us, we import it from Asia. The manufacturer is confidential. ;)
Thanks!

  • Copperhead's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Copperhead
  • 7 years ago

Ok,so I ordered my stuff on about the 16th of January. The last update I got from USPS was the 18th of Jan. To be honest I'm getting a little nervous that the stuff will never get here. I have Emailed Darius with my concerns and he has always been prompt and courteous in his responses. I'll keep everyone posted as things develop.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

Weather conditions are extreme and USPS.com has always delays updating the status. Package will be there, don't worry.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

We have a 100% shipping success rate, seized packages are not an option for us. If packages have a delay, that's not our fault, but all the customers who have to wait more than 13-14 days for the package to arrive, they have a -10% DISCOUNT for their next order, for this inconvenience.

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italianstallion326
  • 7 years ago

I just ordered from healthy one after one day got shipped with a tracking number and arrives in 2 to 3 days little more expensive for products but its worth the little extra if i get them three days later i will keep everyone posted

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

purchased small dose of HGH for my wife,have already noticed considerable changes...She has been on blood pressure tablets for two years,after 2days her blood pressure has dropped back to that of a normal healthy person she is now stopped taking the tablets,also she suffers from Vertigo which has now dissapeared all togetether..also her skin looks tighter and healthier..We both cant believe the changes and have already ordered more HGH..Very happy costumers here in australia

  • Dylan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Hi Aussieboy,

I noticed you ordered some hgh and got delived to Aus with no problems. You mentioned you started seeing results quite quickly with this particular hgh compared otheers. Can i ask what dosage you are on?

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italianstallion326
  • 7 years ago

i think this site is a scam put your some put the arrow on the id numbers below the names i have seen a dozen ids with the same numbers and they say great products and they are from different states whats that about its the company trying to make themselves look legit i think

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have placed 3 orders this month. I live in Washington State, I wouldnt post unless it was legit. It took me forever to find a legit webpage.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

Thanks man.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

It is legit bro. Order a sample. That's what I did, all you pay for is shipping.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

Damn, you got it ;)

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

i apologize it i offended you guy that was supposed to go towards another company sorry bout that

  • italianstallion326's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italianstallion326
  • 7 years ago

has anyone tried the products what is the rating on them one to ten