PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.81
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 153
Service
  • 9.99
  • 153
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 150
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 149
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.81
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5037
    • Reviews: 7080
    • Views: 660911
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

hey pharmacom i made an order 36hrs ago and got an email saying i would get another about payment. Still no email about payment.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Send me a PM with your application number.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

check your junk mail

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

If only it were that simple... lol

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

@umcut, yea try these guys out
they seem really legit as u can see from the numerous good reviews here
good luck

  • umcut's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

thanks man

  • bigdogg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • bigdogg
  • 8 years ago

Received order today!! Darius sorry for being such an asshole but it was my first time ordering gear online. Thank you. All was there. Will post results.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Bigdogg, you were entitled to ask me any questions since I had your money and you were expecting the goods you paid for. I do my best to offer a competitive customer service. Thanks!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hello...just wanted to update and say that I received my order in great time!!! Package was shipped out last Monday and I received it today! Everything that was ordered is there.... can't wait to start!

Thanks Darius, I def will be ordering again soon!

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Thank you too. Shipping time to East, South East coast is really fast, 7 days approximately. Keep me posted with the result. Regards.

  • umcut's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

live in the us?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago
  • @umcut

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

@umcut: Yes, I do... in the Southeast....

  • umcut's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

cool. I'm looking to place an order with them, but i need to know how they are when it comes to shipping to the states

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago
  • @umcut

We ship WORLDWIDE. 95% of our customers are from US, shipping is secure, as you can see from the posts here, nobody reported a seized package. For further info about shipping methods, order procedure please contact me on [email protected] or send me a PM here, on eroids blog. Thanks!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago
  • @umcut

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

@umcut: Yah, I was really unsure, as this was the first time I've ordered this stuff online... but they have been great as far as customer service and I was shocked when I received it in only a week! The tracking wasn't up-to-date from the time it left Romania until it actually arrived at the local post office... so I was a little surprised... pleasantly surprised that is. I will post results. My b/f is doing a cycle of Sustanon 250 and Winstrol and I am just trying out the Clenbuterol for faster fat burning....

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

NONSENSE, I am using a Dianabol only cycle from PharmacomStore, 40mg ED with 25mg Proviron ED. This is the best I have used ever, i already gained 10-11 Pounds in 2 weeks and impressive strength.

Maybe it's better for you guys who don't see immediate results to look back to your diet and training routine before draw conclusions about the gear, especially PharmacomStore which is TOP NOTCH!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Tried Pharmacom Dianabol, a few weeks into my cycle now with no results so far. I have used before anabol 5mg it was much better than this gear. Very dissapointed with these pharmacom pills.

  • Loadhumungous's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

What are these, troll posts 'Disappointed' ??

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

What mg are you using and is your cycle just Dianabol or are you using an injectable aswell?

  • bigdogg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

What dosage were you running? Most people respond very well to dbol at the appropiate dosage. Too many people run on a low dosage and then wonder why they dont get any results. According to Darius and many others, 40mg a day with enough calories and heavy lifting will put some substantial weight on you in a short period of time. When I get mine in I will post the honest truth. I should be getting mine any day now.

  • johnny blaze's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • johnny blaze
  • 8 years ago

just sent my money. waiting for tracking number. cant wait to hear from you guys.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

You'll have a reply after the order has been sent, with all the tracking info. Thanks!

  • Iron man's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Iron man
  • 8 years ago

@Killa
within a few hours.....but i think it is really late there...maybe by the time you get up in the morning

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

That's right, we're one a different time zone.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Thanks!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I made an order a couple hours ago. How long does it take to get contacted about how to pay?

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

We answer to all e-mails in a decent period of time 6-8 hours. Don't forget that we are on a different time zone. By now you definitely have a reply, so please be have patience.

  • Iron man's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Iron man
  • 8 years ago

hey all.....UPDATE ! sent money March 6th and got tracking # same day from Darius!
so far so good with shipping part....can't wait to start my cycle when it get's here.
I am on East Coast....will also post how long it takes when it gets here...

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Thanks Iron Man, I'll keep you informed.

  • pumped's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • pumped
  • 8 years ago

------ATTENTION-------
the gear can be legit. and the dosage can be too, but is the active ingredient in the gear up to standards lets go people we need results if one gets scammed we all get scammed please post results.