EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($42,150.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.06
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 114
Service
  • 9.99
  • 115
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 116
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 113
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.06
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5097
    • Reviews: 7241
    • Views: 677637
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Started my cycle today with pharmacom sust, shots are 100% painless, No burning sensation like i experienced with other ug labs - what this means i dont know, cleaner gear? No swelling either. I shot 1g of sust to frontload so i should feel it soon. Keep you skeptical guys posted :-) -seb

  • jamie420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jamie420
  • 8 years ago

I havent seen 1 report on the growth.....past experience from other suppliers teaches if the hgh is real then its ALL GOOD!come on people has any of you tested their hgh?

  • jamie420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jamie420
  • 8 years ago

I just want to know has any one tried/tested the hgh?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Aromasin is too expensive , try to get arimidex or its generic brand (anaztrozole)if you have a hook up at a small family farmacy go that route otherwise from this ug labs

  • pumped's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 

At what dosage during cycle. because im hearing 1mg or .25 confused ?????

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago
  • @pumped

.50 ED is ok.

  • pumped's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • pumped
  • 8 years ago

can someone please tell me where i can buy aromasin??????thanks

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I got a new box of pharmacy grade aromasin that I didn't use! wanna buy?

  • pumped's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 

do you have enough. and at what dosage i need it for during cycle,am doing a 10 week cycle....thanks

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Jay Cutler ^^^

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

=))) LOL !!!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hey guys, I'm looking at trying some injectable test for my first cycle. I've had some bad reactions to just regular meds in the past (not steroids), so I'm a little nervous how my body may react to test, so I'd like to start at a low trial dosage. Can someone recommend which type of test and amount would be a good first "trial" cycle. I'd still like to see some gains from the cycle (even if they are not fantastic). BTW I'm in my early 40s 5'11 around 200 lbs

  • johnny blaze's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • johnny blaze
  • 8 years ago

received my order today and it was only shipped out on march 9th. you guys are the best. thanks darius

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

where do you live?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

hey bro! I'm in NYC!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hey just made an order yesterday and paid today will report back with updates to say how it is going for me,

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TeamEverett
  • 8 years ago

I have a question for people, I've always seen questions on here about how good the gear is and does it work and they've always been positive but one of the only questions people haven't asked and what i'm really interested in is the strength gains you've been having...How much more strength do your biceps and other muscles have while using your products? Just thought that would be a decent question to ask seeing as no one else has asked it. :)

  • Idahospud's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

I am doing a cycle of deca, my first, just deca, read a lot about deca dick, but no problems there, my strength gains are incredible, I can pull a record weight every time I go in. It's like you just ask for the strength and it's there. took a solid 2-3 weeks to really hit. It's awesome.

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

That sounds brilliant my friend, lets hope the gains keep coming for you.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

what hsa your gains been like? what can some one expect is it as good as HG and are the doses correct and is it packaged professionally?

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

LOL mate i haven't even started a cycle with gear from these guys, For the time being i'm all natural, only for the next month or so though.......Hence why i was asking the people who have been using Pharmacoms gear what there strength gains have been like.

  • Tren's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Tren
  • 8 years ago

mine was shipped on the 21st of feb. I still don't have my products but I understand that customs will hold it up from time to time. I'm being patient:) I'll post updates.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago
  • @Tren

Yes, I've been informed that all orders sent in the 20-25 February have big delays, but some of them already arrived, so don't worry, package will definitely be there. I'll keep you informed.

  • easyc4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • easyc4
  • 8 years ago

order shipped the feb 28th.... was held up in customs from march 7th til march 16th... package is now on its way past customs. Thanks for the reply to my email darius. patience is key guys... you never know what is going on with a million packages entering a country

  • easyc4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

recieved package today... it was empty except for a folded up piece of cardboard...waiting on a reply from darius to find out where the heck my stuff is

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Slightly Concerning. :/

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago
  • @easyc4

I think it's a misunderstanding, you should PM me FIRST to receive guidance. Mail me and explain the situation. => [email protected]

  • easyc4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

i emailed you... i figured someone jsut forgot to put the stuff in there otherwise why waste the postal money...but i knew this was the quickest way you'd be reached

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago
  • @easyc4

LOL man, quickest way to reach me is by sending an e-mail NOT posting on a blog.

  • easyc4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

lol, well as sad as it seems.. i got a hold of you on here before i got an email reply :P