PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.24
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 125
Service
  • 9.99
  • 127
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 125
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 124
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.24
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5057
    • Reviews: 7160
    • Views: 667198
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • easyc4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • easyc4
  • 8 years ago

Had an issue with my package, but spoke to darius about it and he is getting my order out to me. Great customer care and looking forward to having my previous issue resolved. Thanks darius

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

my shipment left on the 21 of feb it is 21 of march still no gear and even better than that usps does not show it being received into customs and no letter from customer i am glad for the ones that got there gear but i am open unhappy customer so far

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have relatives how work for the Post Office and theft occurs sometimes. If it still hasn't made it to U.S.A. it probaly was stolen. Just my opinon.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

No, honestly i don't think that's possible, i never experience a similar case since I'm in this business.

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Your best bet on finding this postal worker who's stolen it is to just look for the post man with huge arms

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

lol, yeah or no neck and legs like tree trunks!

  • pete's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

i know its not easy not to worry dude,but dont,you will receive you gear,their a successful business,its not in their interest to rip you of.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My shipment also left on feb 21st and still no gear yet and no info of tracking!

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Big delays with packages sent in 20-28 February. Patience!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

feels like we have been played and all he can say be patient how about the money back

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

If the package was already sent (you can see that by checking the tracking code),then how did i played you? We had packages delivered in 5-6 days or 40 days, it's nothing we can do.
If hundreds of positive comments here does not convince you about my legitimacy I don't know what further can be said.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

what is funny is that you said 7-8 days when i order then i did not get you said it could take 30 days no package now you say it could be 45 days make up your mind dont worry am done with you do not care if my stuff arrives and no you are not LEGIT i was told if the tracking does not show it made it to customs then it will not make it if it has been this long

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Just came online to place my order but i don't think i will now.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

You have almost 1000 comments here, 99,9 % are positive. Please look at this guy's post, a few days ago, who was in a similar case, received his gear after a BIG DELAY and he was kinf of rude to me on the e-mails he sent:

"""""
Darius, I owe you a public apology. Unfortunately my first order with you got held in customs prolonging the overall delivery time and fully outside of your control. I was a jerk in emails, my apologies.
Guys, I ordered some deca from him, it was held in customs, but did arrive and arrived with a 2014 expiration date, haven't started my cycle yet will report back, I fully exoect the gear to be legit, the supplier is.
Bottom line you have got to plan for uncertainties in the shipping process there are too many hurdles, sometimes it's going to be full sail and sometimes not. It's not makeup being shipped and it has to fly under several radars.
||||

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Yeah true that's because everyone is getting there stuff but if theres been a problem with the shipped packages at the moment i don't really want to buy anything.....i'll just wait until i next get paid and we'll see if the shippings picked up....Obviously this isn't your problem though it's the postal services and i believe that greengecko lives within the UK as his packages have been sent to heathrow so if he gets his packages then theres obviously only a problem with shipping to the USA not to the UK.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Thats all good but mine never shows of makeing it to customs on my tracking information how do we know if you did not give us all the same tracking number just like several others that ordered

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

he told me that he does not care about my shipment no i did not spend alot of money that was for a reason wanted to do a trial run first

  • Tren's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

yo, mine shipped the 21st too and I still dont have any updates on usps since it left the overseas country. But pcom said that our specific shipments are having big delays in a post below. I think we should be patient since it seems it's all up to customs with the delays.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago
  • @Tren

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

does your tracking say that it landed in ny and is in customs?

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

USPS site is poorly updated, most probably the package is in customs by now.

  • Tren's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

Right. That's what I figured too.

  • Tren's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

nah, just that it left a not-to-be-named country.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Thank you Pharmacomstore! I received my package today. I live in the Pacific Northwest and it took about 11 days to get here once it was shipped. Very fast and reliable. Great customer service. I promise to post results on pharmacom labs gear. I will be running prop, tren ace, and mast all from pharmacom labs! Will be making a second order soon. Thanks again

seattleguy

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hey just wanted to let everyone know that I received my second order from pharmacom today, took a litte bit longer than last time but my first order got here in 5 days so that is hard to beat. My second order got here in ll days which is not bad at all and it also spent 2-3 days in customs. So now I have everything I need to fire it up and will be starting next week, I'll try to post on my results down the line because I have seen a lot of questions regarding this.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

do u ship to spain?

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

We ship WORLDWIDE from Europe. Shipping time for Spain is approximately 4-5 days.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

@pumped use the arimidex (anaztrazole) the pills come in 1mg tabs use half a tab eod that should keeps stogen at bay and control the sides.. use through out the cycle. and maybe 2 wkks after during pct if you have enough. what you running ? just test ?

  • pumped's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 

To hc,Sust250 at 500mg aweek with D-bol 30mg a day for a ten week cycle...

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TeamEverett
  • 8 years ago

Follow me on twitter lads http://twitter.com/TeamEverettBB

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

package has been in customs for over 5 days. How long did most people wait till they saw their package released by customs???