PharmaComStore.ws

  • 96.41
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 193
Service
  • 9.98
  • 191
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 187
Pricing
  • 9.9
  • 188
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 96.41
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 5032
    • Reviews: 7011
    • Views: 650588
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 

Hello. I think that would be best to contact me on PM or at my e-mail address for this kind of issues. Thanks!

  • pete's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

send funds in us dollars,although you should really contact pharmacom AT pharmacom with transaction questions dont you think????,aye pharmacom,thought i would just thank you for the bit extra stuff you put in my parcel,was not expected but appreciated.for those of you that are first time buyers,from my own experience,this is what i do.i pay,i wait,and receive.simple as that.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Pharmacomstore: What is your success rate to Canada and do u require signature?

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 

We have a 100% Shipping Success WORLDWIDE. As you can see no one reported a seized package. Shipping time to Canada is much faster than to US, only 6-7 days.
WE DON'T REQUIRE SIGNATURE !!!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very good service,received gear in 7 dsys.I live in alberta canada.customs was not an issue.starting dbol/enanthate cycle today.If dbols legit I should see results within 2 weeks.I will post If gear is working.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 

Thanks mate!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

So are these guys good to go or not?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Yes, very good. Service is top notch. Gear is legit!!!! You will be happy.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago

I had a problem with my Inbox and couldn't receive any e-mails for 8-10 hours. Please send them back again. Thanks!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered and got a Quick response from darius, payment went smooth through western Union and my order Got shipped swiftly. I'm a bit anxious about customs and seizures, but hoping for the Best :-) 10/10 customer service, if the gear is half as good ill be growing like a weed. Will keep you posted when it arrives and when the cycle gets going.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 

Thanks Seb. We'll keep in touch!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

update - received tracking info today! Thanks Darius

so far so good!

  • Iron man's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Iron man
  • 8 years ago

hi everyone....i am in Ohio! i ordered my gear on the 7th......looking forward in getting my gear soon...... a nice feeling that some in Ohio are getting their gear in 5 days!!!! will post when i get gear.....thanks again Darius

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 

You're welcome ;)

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

As a new customer I am a little anxious as anyone would expect to be, but to call MoneyGram and Western Union is insane. Every email I have sent to Darius he has always answered promptly. Come on guys lets not screw up a good thing.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 8 years ago

!!!!!!!!! ATTENTION !!!!!!!!!
CERTAIN INPATIENT CUSTOMERS HAVE BEEN CALLING MONEY GRAM AND WESTERN UNION ASKING THEM QUESTIONS LIKE..

HAS MY MONEY BEEN PICKED UP?

WE HAD A CASE WHEN THE FUNDS WERE NOT PICKED UP RIGHT AWAY SO WHILE WE TOLD THE CUSTOMER WE ARE WORKING ON THE PROBLEM...THE CUSTOMER STILL HAS TO GO AND CALL MONEY GRAM EVERY-SINGLE-DAY ALL WEEK LONG UNTIL FINALLY MG FLAGGED THE RECEIVER NAME.

ALL IT TAKES IS FOR JUST 2-3 PEOPLE TO CALL MONEY GRAM ASKING ABOUT A MONEY ORDER THAT HAS THE SAME RECEIVERS NAME ON IT AND THAT'S IT, THE RECEIVER NAME GETS FLAGGED.

NOW, THIS POST IS INTENDED ONLY TO EDUCATE CUSTOMER THAT MAY HAVE JUST INNOCENTLY CALLED MG OR WU BECAUSE YOU ARE NEW AT ORDERING AND SO STILL A LITTLE ANXIOUS.

THIS IS UNDERSTANDABLE..BUT IN FUTURE NEVER-CALL-MONEY GRAM OR WESTERN UNION ASKING ABOUT WHAT YOU KNOW IS SOMETHING YOUR NOT SUPPOSED TO BE DOING!

AND THINK OF THIS TOO. ITS NOT ONLY THE RECEIVER NAME...YOUR NAME IS ON THAT FORM ALSO, AND YOUR ADDRESS!

SO BE SMART BROS. THINK BEFORE YOU ACT.

CALLING MG IS NOT GOING TO MAKE YOUR ORDER COME FASTER!!!!

ALL IT DOES IS DRAW ATTENTION TO AN OTHERWISE VERY SUCCESSFUL OPERATION.

FOR EVERY SINGLE SOURCE OUT THERE, CUSTOMERS CALLING MONEY GRAM OR WESTERN UNION IS THE #1 REASON RECEIVERS NAMES GET FLAGGED.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

this is the pricipal drawback of doing bizness with kids as SOME are not emotionally ready for this. and god forbid their ass gets sore for a few days from an injection. oh man, they go absolutely apeshit as i have seen so many of their threads on bunch of other boards.

for the kids that are actually reading what i'm saying here, RESEARCH DOES NOT STOP ONCE U IDENTIFY THE STEROIDS U WANT TO USE. learn about everything from choosing a source, making payment, waiting for ur gear, picking the steroid u wanna use, and knowing what anti-estrogen and/or aromatase inhibitor to have on hand in case u get side effects. break eveything down and learn each step. no, i aint no fucking "know-it-all" but heed my advice on this one. there's no stopping u dudes from using gear so u might as well and listen to any advice u can get. there's a ton of info on the internet at ur disposal and it covers everything u need to know. ask if u don't know, but look for the info first...and stop giving the sources here needless headaches. god bless!

  • Saracasm_PhD's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Any moron with an email address can have an alert sent to their email when the money has been picked up.

  • TeamEverett's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Only a real problem for people who live in countries where steroids are illegal but multiple people calling up from various locations throughout the world will cause major problems and most probably end in a life long ban for the person the money is being sent to, (that's if there found to be supplying illegal goods) if they are it's not only the suppliers problems but also the buyers problems depending on the laws of the country you live in. The message is, Give the guys some time to pick up the money and send your goods off. Show some patience.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I just sent a payment thru WU...Does this mean that the person I sent my payment to is flagged, and wont be able to receive it?????

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 

No, Western Union is not flagged but I just wanted to draw attention to this matter.

  • bigdogg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

If I use money gram I can't use them anymore?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

you huys ship to iraq?

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 

We ship worldwide, we already had customers from there on FPO addresses but also on regular ones.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Alright....placed the order this morning and was able to transfer the money via western union. Thanks pharmacomstore for the prompt response. I'm on the West Coast so I'll keep the board posted on how long it takes to get out here. Should have tracking info soon!

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 

Ok mate, we'll keep in touch. Thanks!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i place my order on feb 21 received the confirmation on 22 still no packed how long does it take to get they say 7-8 working days

  • bigdogg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

Dont wory bro you are in good hands with Darius. I bet you will be receiving it any day now.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

It all depends on how long customs is taking. They were backed up, my last order took longer than normal. The only people to blame for that is USPS. They can basically depict the amount of time it takes. I can take one week or two weeks. Just check your tracking every couple days.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

What is longer than normal it has been 14 days