EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.28
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 119
Service
  • 10
  • 120
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 120
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 118
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.28
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5126
    • Reviews: 7281
    • Views: 682644
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • Walledup's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Walledup
  • 2 months ago

I’ve ordered several items from this supplier, and have come to review my experience with them. Thus far what I’ve used it certainly solid and ran some bloods to ensure that. (Not that I was too worried as I purchased mostly Dragon)

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt as one could ask for considering the nature of the business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Definitely professionals. Tracked it up to my door. Discreet. I won’t give to many details away but delivery was 10-14 days for both orders.

Items ordered

Dragon Test C
Dragon Sus 350
Dragon Adex
Maxtreme Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Not sure how to explain how these products work as they’ve been explained endlessly but I ran the Dbol up front with the Sus to get a jump , pinning EoD. Then rolled into the C as things stabilized. DBol performs as expected, endless pumps and energy, bloated up like a Christmas ham if I didn’t watch salt and carbs.
Let me add one thing about the Sust, I thought maybe I’m just being a bitch but it bites. Not during, or even shortly after, but a couple hours later it’s a nice red lump when Subq. I’m trying this entire better bioavailability, etc stuff with subq.. I rotated to IM for several and it was much less reactionary.

Additional commentary

Love the selection of stuff, they got just about everything under the sun including non related pharma and antibiotics which I like.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pickle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • pickle
  • 2 months ago

Review is for various brands of Cialis and Viagra received during promo last year.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, tracking info sent after stated wait time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA typical 2 weeks to US for pcomstore, they are very consistent considering its out of their hands once they ship. No issues with packaging, made it here unstopped.

Items ordered

Almost every brand of Cialis offered: super active, eli, healing pharma, and more.
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Every brand Cialis worked as expected, a few hours after ingestion you are good to go anytime in the next few days. Tried the sublingual route of administration a few times but was not a fan, dont feel like it was as effective as just swallowing. So far my favorite has been the tadalista super active, no flushing and works great for 3 days.

Viagra was potent as hell, almost too much. The flushing was a bit overwhelming/distracting, which i understand happens to a lot of people, but too much for me.
Cialis worked just as good downstairs, lasts 10x as long, and no flushing. No brainer choice for me.

Additional commentary

Never have an issues with pharmacomstore.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoseAesthetics's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RoseAesthetics
  • 2 months ago

I will be strictly purchasing from pharma com from here on out. There is a level of trust built due to their professionalism and structure. The products were shipped in a timely manner. I not only received what I ordered but also a gift! I was suggested by many others to use pharma com and I will undoubtedly continue to do so.

Communication & Ordering process

Due to the holiday season the package was slightly delayed, but not by fault of pharma com. Due to my concern, I reached out to their support.and I received a reply in a relatively quick manner. I continued contact with them expressing my concern, but they had me assured that it was due to shipping. The communication was better than expected and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was extremely clean and concise. I would never have expected all of my items to fit in the box they shipped which is absolutely perfect.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma - Testosterone Enanthate 250
Dragon Pharma - Arimidex
Dragon Pharma - Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently using the Test Enanathate for a cruise before my next blast. Everything is running smoothly. Although I have not gotten my blood checked yet, everything feels up to par! Arimidex has continued to do its job to maintain my estrogen side effects as I am very estrogen sensitive even on a cruise dose. I would say everything is correctly dosed!

I would expect nothing less from dragon pharma, as it is always top quality product. Based on dragon pharma's website verification, pharma com is their number one supplier. With that said, I will state once again I will be continuing to use pharma com.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jennifer32's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Jennifer32
  • 2 months ago

I placed a small order with Pharmacom awhile ago, to try it out. I am just getting around to writing the review now because I have used the product slowly and didn’t want to post until I was finished. As a woman, there is a lot of product that I really have no use for, but the products I do want, I need to be careful.

Communication & Ordering process

Vladimir replied via email when I didn’t have any luck messaging him here on the site. He called me sir, which I thought was cute. I had a good experience with the support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Sibutramine 54x15mg
Received Clen blister pack for free

Product effectivenes and experience

I can’t really comment on the quality of the sibutramine because it was my first time taking this product. As far as efficacy, this item didn’t have any effect on my appetite. It could be that sibutramine just doesn’t work for me.
The free clen that I was given was amazing. I accidentally took it one day thinking it was the sibutramine, because they look identical in blister packs. It was great at appetite suppressing and giving me energy.

Additional commentary

I am going to place another order shortly for anavar and bitiron. I have tried other sites and am afraid to use anavar from any other site. I will post again after I do a small cycle of the anavar.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juandrayo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Juandrayo
  • 2 months ago

I loved ordering with PharmaCom. I usually get all my stuff from a good friend and was very skeptical about online order as I have had several poor experiences doing business with other people and stories I heard about online sales, seizing, etc.

With PharmaCom, I had the best experience ever. You are able to kick back, relax, make an order at your own convenience. Their form of payment with bitcoin is so easy and fast. Following the instructions is easy as they are written clearly. Their FAQ is very complete.

I received my products on time even with a holiday weekend!

If anyone is skeptical about ordering online, usually likes to do business face to face, but can’t find anyone to do business with...PharmaCom is the place to make that business happy. Very thrilled about the way I was tended to. Will definitely be ordering other items soon!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was very prompt. Replies were given in 24-48 hour time frames. Very professional team with a good attention to customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was a small bubble wrap padded envelope with the products. Products were presented professionally and shipment is treated as a fragile Items package.

Items ordered

SIS Test-Depot 300
SIS Testo-prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is amazing. Frontloaded 600mg enanthate and 100mg prop. Now, I’m doing 300mg E3D enanthate. For 12 weeks. I could also tell these products were legit because the propionate ester and Enanthate ester vary in density. The prop naturally rose to the top of the syringe as expected of a less dense substance.

Additional commentary

To be honest, this shopping experience has been the least stressful experience of my life. Thank you eRoids team for all your work.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tentativ3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tentativ3
  • 2 months ago

I've ordered multiple times with multiple compounds, and everything has been excellent!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication from them is outstanding. I've contacted customer support a handful of times, and always receive a response in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I feel the packaging could be more discreet. However, they have a 100% ship success claim, and I've never had a package seized from them. My first order came in about 2 weeks, the second took about a month.

Items ordered

DP Long Cut Mix
DP Proviron
DP Nolva
DP Mast Enth

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I've used from them has been exceptional. I've used a lot of Gear from UG to Pharma, and their stuff is high quality. Certainly, a lot of it has to do with the brands you are using, but the stuff they are selling is legit.

Running:

200mg Mast e
200mg Test e
200mg Tren e

This is a fairly low dose, but I wanted to avoid the pleasures of tren side effects. (I hear they are more manageable with a lower test ratio) At this dose I don't get a cough, my cardio, in fact, is not affected negatively at all actually I'm still able to run 4+ mile sessions. I don't have sleepless nights. All while getting the size, strength, vascularity, and cutting benefits. I gain very little weight (around 10lbs) my strength has increased both cycles considerably. I feel more focused, and my sex drive is up.

Additional commentary

The best source I've found, I would recommend them to everyone. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be!

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING's picture
  • BAN
  • 365
 
  • WINNING
  • 2 months ago

This review is for last promo of 5 bottles of testo e 250!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great there was no problems, Pharmacom technically PM's back very fast so if there was a problem they wouldn't be hard to reach. They are very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a time is about 12 days give or take packaging is tight and descret which was important to me.

Items ordered

5 x Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the product for 4 months. I pinned twice a week at 500mg per week. By week 4 The strength started kicking in. By month two at work my size was recognizable. I gained 17 lbs and my body fat went down from 17 to 9%. My agro was ok at 500mg per week and my blood pressure wasn't high compared to other sources. Also I had no pip which I hate from other sources.

Additional commentary

They are a pretty good source very recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • fbfreak985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • fbfreak985
  • 2 months ago

This review is for the Pharmacom Oxandrolone 10mh tabs

Communication & Ordering process

Pharmacom Is honestly like a big box store, very streamlined, very professional, and obviously the quality control. They reply within 24 hours just like a one 800 number very dependable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It always takes 14 days or under to land

Items ordered

Pharmacom Oxandrolone 10mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

When you comes to quality everyone is sensitive and everyone wants the best. When it comes to oils I’m less nervous obviously I still look for it the best quality as well but when it comes to tabs, or all tab when you comes to quality everyone is sensitive and everyone wants the best. When it comes to oils I’m less nervous obviously I still look for it the best quality as well but when it comes to oral tabs I am very picky especially with certain compounds like anavar and etc. Pharmacom Has always been in my opinion the top or one of the top in terms of quality especially when it comes to their orals. When it comes to getting compounds like anavar, PharmaComs is always on point always the same. Some people look for the strongest, I look for the one that is consistent, I know what I’m getting each and every time. It does exactly what you’re expecting it to do, and the pumps skin tightening, vascularity, strength, polished look, And all in the correct timeline.

Additional commentary

Honestly if you can’t go wrong they are like the Apple Store of this stuff. In my opinion I feel like I’m getting not over not under but correct dose each and every time and that’s what I look for. So whenever I do make delete I know I’m getting exactly what I planned on running and there’s no surprises. I highly right recommend them and if you come down to budget is definitely worth it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 283
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 2 months ago

This review is for the promo cialis

Communication & Ordering process

Always top notch and communication is usually never needed as everything runs smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always stealthy and have never got anything yanked yet

Items ordered

Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is right up there with the pharma. I use when I run 19s and usually have a problem. Run these with alittle caber and zero problems. These also help with a killer pump in the gym. Great product

Additional commentary

Can always rely on these guys for sexual wellnes which is very important.

I recommend shopping here!
  • davey dave's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • davey dave
  • 2 months ago

Review for Pharmacom Test PH100

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always there and of course their help is there whenever needed. They are in contact within 6 hours it seems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered and once pack was sent it landed around the 12th day mark which is typically consistent whenever I order from them.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test PH100 (10 amps) x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Decided to run the testPH in place of a test prop for a few beneficiary reasons. So every 2nd to 3rd day I would do 100mg, while doing 500mg of test e I had. I liked the TestPH over the prop for a few reasons. 1 being that I did not have to inject as frequent and really did notice the absolute pip free difference. I felt the kick from the PH before my test e kicked in. Normal well being feeling, quick strength gains, and libido up. Not sure what other brands I've tried that I could say are actually better than pharmacom, so I'm always hyped and confident whenever I'm using their brand. Overall great experience with their TestPH.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is legitimately A+ in this game.

I recommend shopping here!
  • goulaboy88's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • goulaboy88
  • 2 months ago

This review is from and previous promo
For pharmcom Dainbol

Communication & Ordering process

Communcation was almost not needed
And when I did have a question on my end it was very fast for the response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was right on time!! Very fast for a promo!!

Items ordered

Pharmcom D-bol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was very high also gave me a pump in my arms that almost hurt!!
At work just walking around I was getting back pumps!! That's only at 30mgs a day SPILT into morning/lunch/dinner
Gained a good 8lbs in 3 short weeks.
I know there was some water weight. But man I love the pumps I get while on this d-bol.

Additional commentary

This source is on there game
From communication
To delivery
To the good product

  • FieryRiver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • FieryRiver
  • 2 months ago

I was so sceptical as never ordered online but considering all the good reviews and the source reputation I decided to put my first order with Pharmacom.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed as all is clear on their website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never seen such meticulous and discrete packaging. Awesome

Items ordered

3 x 250 c
Dbol
2 Nolva
2 Tamoxifene

Product effectivenes and experience

I achieved what I was looking for and blood test reading made it clear that all was genuine products

Additional commentary

A very reliable source, definitely ordering again

  • johnwayne17's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • johnwayne17
  • 2 months ago

First order from Pharmacomstore after years with another vendor and everything arrived quickly, intact and complete.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, website was well laid out, informative and easy to navigate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging that was well protected and undamaged.

Items ordered

Anavar, HGH, nolvo and clen

Product effectivenes and experience

3 years and quality is on par with other vendors I have ordered from.

Additional commentary

I really appreciate their selection and carrying items other vendors don't offer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Skelda's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Skelda
  • 2 months ago

DragonPharma Winstrol

Communication & Ordering process

Great and fast communication with suplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received package in just 5 working days.

Items ordered

DragonPharma WINSTROL 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality product, used it during last prep, i was around 8-9% BF when I started to taking it and vascularity and hardness increased substationaly. Did not have problem with joins.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom always delivered quality product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jimmie's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • jimmie
  • 2 months ago

PharmaTren A 100

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal needed, quick response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and intact

Items ordered

PharmaTren A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth injections. 50mg eod for a little more than 8 weeks. Diet was shit but still added more than 10 lbs on the scale, while my pants felt more loose on the waistline.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RichWilson's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • RichWilson
  • 2 months ago

Review for TIROMEL T3 & BITIRON T3/T4 (Both Pharma)

Communication & Ordering process

Comms & Support was minimal but efficient, I did not need any further support but found the update e-mails useful at every stage.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived quickly across the pond, packagaing as discreet as I would expect.

Items ordered

TIROMEL T3 & BITIRON T3/T4 (Both Pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 75mcg of the T3 for 6 weeks, then added in 50mcg T4 along with an additional 12.5mg T3 for a further 6 weeks.

I must say i did not notice much of a difference by adding in the T4 and will likely stick to T3 only in the future, I had read some studies regarding T3's affect on the brain if it is not accompanied by T4.

However, 75mcg of T3 is the sweet spot for me. I sweat hard, sleep deep and the fat melts off me when I am on a low-carb calorie restricted diet. I am warmer overall, when I am at the gym I can literally see the steam come off me in the mirror. I would run T3 permanently if it wasn't for the sweat. Once i start sweating it is game OVER - I mean if I feel sweat coming on I know my top is going to be covered in the next few minutes.

I had never ordered anything other than Pharmacom products from Pharacomstore and was curious to try their other available Pharma brands. I was not disapointed.

The T3 did everything I would expect and at a very reasonable price.

I will buy from these guys again and definitely use the T3 on another cut.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 2 months ago

I decided to take advantage of their promotion. and I received SIS testostosterone enanthate

Communication & Ordering process

communication is simple and immediate. I always receive assistance and clarifications. in a very short time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package was very well packaged and completely anonymous. so good that I thought it was just a piece of cardboard and I was cheated. but it was well hidden and protected inside.

Items ordered

1 test E Sis

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using it in bridge. oily skin and libido to the stars. well-being and maintenance of the results of the previous cycle. I am using 300mg divided into 2 weekly injections. I am very satisfied.

Additional commentary

this is one of my favorite sources on the forum. always honest and fast. if you are thinking of buying do it with your eyes closed. they are serious and honest people. advice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jaggajatt05's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Jaggajatt05
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hwood313's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • hwood313
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bakkeboy's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • bakkeboy
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

First off you can tell these guys work hard for there pay, my mail lady caused a bunch of problems for people in my area but this source resent items and I received them within 2 weeks no question asked.

  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • biguriel
  • 2 months ago

This is my review of the last pharmacomstore promo I was in

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick response to my emais, fast shipping despite it coming from asian warehouse

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in a small discreet package

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Hadn't used winstrol in a while and thought I'd try Dragon's, worked just like it should at just 40mg a day made fast strength gains as I do on winstrol without much weight gain, muscles rock hard 24/7 and veins all over.

Additional commentary

Thanks again pharmacomstore for letting me try new products, and Dragon never disappoints

I recommend shopping here!
  • Yukon Jack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Yukon Jack
  • 2 months ago

Had 2 10ml vials of dragon test-e 250.
I ran 250mg. Monday & same on Thursday. After about 2 weeks the pumps were painful.
They are very consistent& you know what your getting and what to expect.libido was great. Not much Cialis needed. I ran this cycle with 50mg
Of proviron and was more than pleased. Strength went.up slow but it steady. Oily skin, great overall feeling of well being. Would highly recommend using this product again for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed at all, a very patient man.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a arrival was earlier than expected which is always a plus

Items ordered

2 Vial of dragon pharma test-e250

Product effectivenes and experience

Like I stated above I used 500mg. A.week split my Monday& Thursday. Very strong clean gear.

Additional commentary

No interaction needed. Pack came before t/a. These guys are open of the best I'm the business. Would have no worries placing a large order. Very polite, respectfull and professional.

I recommend shopping here!
  • VeryInsignificant's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VeryInsignificant
  • 2 months ago

1st review. 2nd cycle ever.
40mg dianabol a day, 250ml deca a week, 500 test E / week.
Started off at 160. With 12% body fat. Ended at 190 14% body fat. (Over the holidays I hit 210) I have too many recognizable tattoos to be comfortable showing pictures. Sorry. I don’t know exactly how to word this but I was much stronger, had more stamina, hit harder work outs, and poured sweat everytime. Which felt very invigorating. Everything felt fine. No alarming side effects. Pinned smooth and easy into the glute. Some soreness the next day but not unbearable.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is better than freaking amazon. Super professional and prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and compact. Wasn’t much bigger than 2 or 3 decks of cards stacked..

Items ordered

Dianabol, testosterone E, deca.

Product effectivenes and experience

8 weeks. The vials were sealed and appeared very sanitary. That was comforting for me.

Additional commentary

I have no need to order from any other supplier. Pharmacom store got my business. 100%

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnnyd352's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • johnnyd352
  • 2 months ago

Ordered my product and processed on November 30th, still have yet to receive. Ive heard/read nothing but great things about this place but as you could expect, I am a bit frustrated and annoyed. Every review I have read seems like it's only taking about 2 weeks for product to show up. I do not want to bash this company just yet merely hoping that they will see this and respond back to me and we can resolve the issue.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!

hoping that they will see this and respond back to me and we can resolve the issue

We don't have to see a certain review so that we can respond. We do have a customer support line answering to all e-mails within 24h during the week and up to 36h during the weekends.

I see that you have just joined Eroids today so you can send us a Friend Request and send us a PM here with more info too.

Has your order gone through? Have we picked up your payment? Have you received a tracking code? Have you written your address correctly? Have you ordered a temporary out of stock product?

Ordered my product and processed on November 30th

Also, order date is irrelevant to calculate a delivery time as we have cases when payments are effectively submitted 1-2 weeks later and if Bitcoin isn't used, pick up might take an additional 3-4 days. This happens especially during promo periods.

Please calculate actual delivery time from the moment your payment is picked up or actual transit time from the moment your tracking code is generated.

We await addition info from you by Private Message.

Thank you!

  • Living4ThePump's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Living4ThePump
  • 2 months ago

Review for 100$ Pharmacomstore Promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Very fast responses and no problems at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete packaging and thus item arrived without any damage.

Items ordered

1x Test C 250 10ml vial

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality and accurately dosed. Been using it since a couple months now for TRT and levels are high normal on low amounts.

Additional commentary

Top quality, top service. One of the best !

I recommend shopping here!
  • eatbig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 205
 
  • eatbig
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • boldenone99's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • boldenone99
  • 2 months ago

This is a review of Dragon Pharma Testosterone Undecanoate

Communication & Ordering process

Great as usual,very fast - 24 hours max.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional a discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Testosterone Undecanoate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

First time i tried this Dragon undecanoate as a exchange of nebido for my trt so i had
a big expectations about this product.Oil was very clear as a sky and didnt have any pips but
i never had any pips with other dragon pharma oils also.I did 2cc right glute and 2cc left glute 1000mg.
When i have to compare it to nebido i havent seen any difference between those two at all.I was feeling pretty good whole 3months and that is whats metter to me,not any significant gains but still able to mantain muscles and had energy to go to the gym and work hard.At the beginning i had little bit appetite problem but it was gone after couple days.
Had a bit of back acne as well.I would suggest this product for people who doesnt need dramatic gains just want to feel good and work hard in the gym.I´ve use a lot of dragon pharma oils and they are good quality.

Additional commentary

Pharmacomstore always deliver top quality products.Top notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rodrigo23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rodrigo23
  • 2 months ago

THIS IS A DELIVERY REVIEW ! PARTIAL ORDER NOT RECEIVED !

made a large order back in November 22nd, where the order was split into 3 different orders and sent from different locations .
I received 2 out 3 ! 1st order shipped from UK warehouse delivered in 15 days ! 2nd order shipped from international warehouse1 delivered in 10 days ! and 3rd order shipped from international warehouse3 hasn't been delivered ! oder was scanned in China over 30 days ago and hasn't been scanned since .
All tho communication have been good a solution to the problem has not been proposed from pharmacomstore. ive been told I would receive the order soon and that sone orders are not properly scanned but given the time of 30 days something needs to be done .

Communication & Ordering process

good communication , response with in a day or two .
not so good support , a solution to the issue has not been made.

Items ordered

3x Dragon pharma Test E
3x Sis pharma Test E
1x hucog hcg

  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 2 months ago

Reviewing for Dragon Pharma Test Undecanoate

Communication & Ordering process

Replied to to all pm's and emails and well professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well protected and sealed.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Undecanoate

Product effectivenes and experience

What I love about this compound is that it's a very long and effective test ester. Don't have to pin frequently like the other short esters. It's just like Test e/c, but longer acting. I have noticed an increased in energy, libido, and well being. My strength has also gone through the roof. For right now I'm off season, so not stacking with the hardening compounds. I am still fairly lean with just sticking to this product (with a good diet and estrogen control). Diet should always come first.

Additional commentary

I really recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!