PharmaComStore.ws

  • 96.62
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 204
Service
  • 9.99
  • 204
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 200
Pricing
  • 9.92
  • 200
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 96.62
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 5011
    • Reviews: 6952
    • Views: 643330
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I am writing this review to give ratings to Pharamacomstore. As I said in my last reading this source is probably one of the number one sources that I use. I have almost never had a problem with them and they are very responsive.

  • Hunter2400's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • Hunter2400
  • 1 month ago

Review for pharmacoms proviron that I received as part of a promo offer a few months back and finally finished.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was limited for this order. Only sent one message and received a response within just a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast shipping even for a promo order. Less than two weeks from start of order to delivery. Packaging was nice and tight and as usual there were no issues

Items ordered

Proviron 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 50mg per day along with some test c @ 600mgs per week. Libido jumped up after about 5 days along with sense of wellbeing. Though the scale did not change I felt fuller while running the proviron. Some shedding did occur around week three but nothing too bad and slow down as I dropped off the proviron.

Additional commentary

I have placed many orders with pharmacom over the years and they have always been a very solid source with high quality products, great communication and t/a delivery times over the big pond. Will continue to use and recommend them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 1 month ago

Pharmacom products are some of the best out there. I always receive my packages within the time frame they suggest and they are always discreetly packaged. They can be a little expensive at times, but you definitely get what you pay for. Admittedly, I have not been to the gym in a little bit and looking forward to getting back into it. The last promo I was offered included their sust and it was clean and smooth and left virtually no pain. I highly recommend pharmacomstore for all your orders. You will not be disappointed! Thank you pharmacology for your superior service and product. They are top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreetly packaged and delivered within the time frame they give you.

Items ordered

Pharmacomr sust and inthibkninmaybhave ordered the Pharma mix 5. (Sust and equipoise blend) - my favorite

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great! Very clean and professional. You will begin to results within the first month (if using test)

Additional commentary

I love this company. One of my primary sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • philly72387
  • 1 month ago

Review for DP clen 40 mcg

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly none needed after inital order process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Normal since coming from over seas. Took about 12 buainess days.

Items ordered

DP clen 40 mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality. Of course with a clean diet. Ran for 3 weeks on and 3 weeks off. Reapeated this 3 times. Cut bf by 5%

I recommend shopping here!
  • BRIAN1980's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • BRIAN1980
  • 1 month ago

I like this source. Always a quick response if i have a question and their products are on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was within time frame. Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Pharmasust 300 and Provirion 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was imo very good. I mixed this in the middle of a run of another source and actually noticed a increase in libido and strength. The provi i used later in the cycle also increased my libido and gave me a increase in strength.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supressi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Supressi
  • 1 month ago

Great ordering process Customer support responded to all my questions and the entire ordering process worked smoothly.

I have NOT received my order!
  • MLee23's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • MLee23
  • 1 month ago

First experience with Pharmacom brand

Communication & Ordering process

Fast to respond and was kept up to date with tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'm sure it was only 9 days to the UK.
Packed securely and discreet.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this during my cruise. It was a nice smooth oil but i did experience some PIP. I can be sensitive to certain brands though. I would say it was accurately dosed I felt as I normally do, strength, libido etc were as they should be. I have no complaints about this product.

Additional commentary

Great first experience with Pharmacom. I look forward to trying more of the range.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jonnycafa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jonnycafa
  • 1 month ago

This was my second order from this site and the first
was good. I decided to make a larger order for the second. This turned out to be a bad idea. I ordered two different injectables and three orals (one post cycle). Around 10 days after my payment was confirmed received I asked when I could expect my shipment as I had not heard anything. I was informed that the shipment was split, the injectables were on the way but the orals were not available anymore. Now why they were available for payment and not shipment is a question but that is not the problem. I made the order on 5/11/18 And as of today 7/12/18 have not received them. Following the tracking shows that it has been traveling further away from me and I'm thinking seizure is highly likely. I contacted the CS for the website and they told me it was not their problem and to call the post office. I'm thinking there must be a better site to use and if you read a little further down the reviews it seems my trouble may be common. Beware

Communication & Ordering process

Simply put, terrible

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It's fine

Items ordered

Injectables 500 test mix and orals

Product effectivenes and experience

What was received was fine but what I did not receive is unknown

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 367
 

Hello Sir!
We thank you for your trust and for your second order.

I was informed that the shipment was split

We have a big selection of products, increasing day by day, therefore splitting orders is most common as we operate from multiple warehouses.
It is very easy to check now from our store which warehouse carries each products and it will be even easier in the future, as we will implement a new feature specially for this process.

the injectables were on the way but the orals were not available anymore.

If a product ran out of stock and you have already sent your funds, you have the option of an INSTANT REFUND + 10% extra for all your lost fees.
If you DID NOT do that, it means you have agreed to a replacement.

Following the tracking shows that it has been traveling further away from me and I'm thinking seizure is highly likely.

Seizures are unlikely, especially if the package is still moving and practically NON-EXISTENT, if you ordered from 2 of our international warehouses, which have 100% Shipping Success Rate to US, for 9 consecutive months in a row.

I contacted the CS for the website and they told me it was not their problem

I strongly doubt that Sir. Please show me a print screen with this exact formulation, sent by our customer support line and you can also make it public on Eroids.

I'm thinking there must be a better site to use and if you read a little further down the reviews it seems my trouble may be common. Beware

Of course there are better sites .... Amazon, Ebay, Ali baba, Shopify

We are here since 2010 and there are several thousands of reviews in this section ... I'm not sure to which one from all the 7 negative reviews we got so far along the years you referring too ... usually when you have 99.9% in one direction and 0.1% in one direction, the smaller side is no longer relevant.

What was received was fine but what I did not receive is unknown

You are a member here for more than 2 years, and not your first order with us, maybe if you would have sent us a Friend Request and try to communicate more about your issue we would have tried to assist you promptly.

Thank you,
PCS Team

  • MegaTRON13's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • MegaTRON13
  • 1 month ago

sibutramine

Communication & Ordering process

Non needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet.

Items ordered

Sibutramine 15

Product effectivenes and experience

I love this stuff especially to sepress your appitite while cutting. In two weeks I was down 8lbs while doing cardio. Have me that boost of extra energy as well. I recommend this over clen for sure. Will be buying again.

Additional commentary

Thanks PharmaComStore for always coming through

I recommend shopping here!
  • Primetime_34's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Primetime_34
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

PHARMACOMSTORE- Very impressed with the service, product and customer service!

Communication & Ordering process

Great response time and communication for my order!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very descrete and packaged great.

Items ordered

(2) Tren Ace
(2) Test Prop
(1) Winstrol
(1) M1T

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop & Tren Ace: 1 CC each EOD 12 weeks
M1T(Oral): 10MG ED 6 weeks

Great Product quality! Size,Strength and muscle density definitely increased

Additional commentary

Highly recommend PHARMACOMSTORE.

I recommend shopping here!
  • taggles's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • taggles
  • 1 month ago

So my package finally came, took a while, but I have to hold my hands up, the Dragon Pharma Anavar is legit stuff. Great pumps. As my previous order was of pharmacom anavar was out of stock, and was changed to dragon pharma, I hope I get a refund on the difference for my next order?

Great product, but a little slow on the delivery which I hope can be improved on.

Either way thumbs up, and please discount my previous bad rating.

Cheers

Communication & Ordering process

decent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

definitely anavar, great pumps and strength gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • freedom1981's picture
  • LVL2
  • 174
 
  • freedom1981
  • 1 month ago

i write a review for a promo also 8 moths ago ,

Communication & Ordering process

was no need at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

delivery took a while i remember but i was not on hurry

Items ordered

100 tbales 40mcg clean
100 dbol 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

i guess we all know that pharmacom one of the best quality in the market m i will make it simple used their dbol 70mg per day long with another dbol so i start have a pulldog face and every one start say comments about it so now im on their clean and lets be honest their clean make me shake the whole dag long
i had some experience with clean but not like theirs , anyone i lose so far 8 kg from my diet , training and their strong clean ,

Additional commentary

one of the best even how they deal with customers

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trenbolone1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Trenbolone1
  • 1 month ago

Great company that delivered a great product. No complaints what so ever.

Communication & Ordering process

Only messaged on time with a simple question and they hit me back in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Made it through customs no problem. Package took EXACTLY 3 weeks from the day I placed my order to hit my box.

Items ordered

Dp tren e 200
Dp sust 350
Dp dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Products work exactly as they should. No complaints at all.

Additional commentary

I went out on a limb with these guys and they didn’t let me down. I am not a paid spokesperson I am just a normal guy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jplym's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Jplym
  • 1 month ago

Review for sexual performance product Cenforce 100.

Communication & Ordering process

Always respond to emails within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was several weeks, however I ordered promo items as well so they shipped from Asia warehouse. Ordering from main website is very fast, usually less than a week.

Items ordered

Cenforce 100 promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with half tablet and noticed minimal erection. Graduated to taking a whole tab and voila. Sustained rock hard erections for at least 6 hours and well into the night. Stuffy nose side effect as usual, very slight flushing but this is normal for me. Product begins ‘working’ within about an hour.

Additional commentary

Would highly recommend to anyone wanting an erection or blood flow boost. Particularly during off cycle time :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • FAT_the_PUMMELER's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • FAT_the_PUMMELER
  • 1 month ago

PHARMACOMSTORE- They not only exceeded my expectations with my overall customer experience but the results i got from using they’re own lab brand test was phenomenal both with results and gains but the side effects that I normally experience were night and day (sweats, sleep schedule, appetite, water retention and ppi

Communication & Ordering process

100% amazing communication and response time and cust service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. And efficient for extraction

Items ordered

Test E 250 and Test E 400 & clomid 100 pills x50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quad Injecting 3 cc a week 650-700mg a week

Additional commentary

Recommend to all

I recommend shopping here!
  • dcb4011's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • dcb4011
  • 2 months ago

We ordered from them due to their high rating on this site especially, among others.
They advertise 6 day shipping to US, and 7 months without a seizure.

One order was split into two without telling us.

The first order took 12 days to arrive in the US, has been "inbound into customs" - NOT "inbound OUT of customs" as the site likes to say, since May 26th, it is now July 5th.

The second shipment that we didn't know was even separate from the first, took ONE MONTH to even ship from the site after payment, another 14 days to arrive, and only then did we see it was only part of the order we paid for.

Communication & Ordering process

They communicated only after threatening to write a bad review.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Horrible. Took 5x's the amount of time specified on the website.

Items ordered

Cialis - recieved 6 weeks late.
Clomid - recieved 6 weeks late.
HcG - 6 weeks late.

2 bottles Test E - STILL NOTHING
"CUT MIX" - STILL NOTHING
CLEN - NOTHING
WINSTROL - NOTHING

Product effectivenes and experience

The products we actually wanted most still haven't recieved. We used another site due to the time, and have already recieved TWO shippments.

DO NOT BELIEVE THEY ARE #1.

Additional commentary

If this company is of any good reputation, they will not only reship our initial order, but make this grossly misadvertising right in whatever way they see fit.

If they do, we will inform the community.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 367
 

Hello Sir!

We ordered from them due to their high rating on this site especially, among others.

Ratings are higher for a reason, here and also on ALL other boards / forums we are members of.
We are arguably, the most reviewed and discussed source online.

One order was split into two without telling us.

Our store ships from several warehouses.
If you would have properly checked your CHECKOUT form or the product page you would have realized.

The first order took 12 days to arrive in the US, has been "inbound into customs" - NOT "inbound OUT of customs" as the site likes to say, since May 26th, it is now July 5th.

We have 2 warehouse with no seizures to US for the past 9 consecutive months.
However, we are using for shipping manufacturer bases also, like DP, without importing first to our locations.

You can always choose a specific warehouse from which you want your order shipped from.

They communicated only after threatening to write a bad review.

All e-mail replies are answered within 24h ... ALWAYS!

If you continue with any form of "threats" or "blackmail" you can be sure the dialogue will be stopped.

If this company is of any good reputation, they will not only reship our initial order, but make this grossly misadvertising right in whatever way they see fit.

If they do, we will inform the community.

If you would accept our Friend Request, maybe we will know more of your situation.

Everything is written in our Terms and Conditions and I can assure you that there is no customer who has ever lost money with us.
If an order is lost or seized, it will be always reshipped ... always been like that even since 2008.

Thank you!

  • lifting211's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • lifting211
  • 2 months ago

Ordered raloxifine

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great and fast

Items ordered

Raloxifine

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it for two months helped me get my natural t restored have been shutdown badly by sarms I used from another vendor that I’m pretty sure were just steroids and not sarms at all every step felt like a chore and no libido or energy this raloxifine helped me gain energy and libido back in conjunction with other serms I’m using from other vendors

Additional commentary

Great I used raloxfine 60-120mg everyday

I recommend shopping here!
  • lordypig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • lordypig
  • 2 months ago

Amazing quality as always with these guys! Only problem is that the products I want for my next cycle are sold out! lol

Communication & Ordering process

Responses received always within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was surprised that packaging was not "stealth" like previous orders, which concerned me regarding customs but it did make it through after sitting in customs for 7 weeks! Looks like pharma grade - very impressive.

Items ordered

-3 x Test Phenylpropionate
-4 x Anavar
-1 x Aromasin
-1 x Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 10 week cutting cycle of 250mg test and 60mg anavar per day, alongside hcg 250iu twice per week from a different source. 12.5mg aromasin 2 to 3 times per week. Have used the phenylpropionate ester before and really like it - there is a bit of PIP I found but very manageable and felt great pinning only twice per week. Felt the mental effects of the test after a few days, very little water retention at that dose, even with the hcg.

The anavar is INCREDIBLE. My body literally transformed over 10 weeks, losing 12 lbs total but gaining some muscle and strength as well, which is impressive given my 400 calorie per day deficit. Everyone says I look bigger even though I weigh so much less, but that's probably because of the hardness, fullness, and vascularity of the muscles. I think it's important to note here that I didn't "feel" the anavar much at all for the first few weeks. It really is a slow and steady steroid that works over time. I really started to notice the results at the end of week 5 and the gains train just kept rolling through to the end of the 10 weeks. I didn't seem to have any liver issues at this doseage and duration but I was also taking TUDCA. I would honestly say that 40 to 50 mg is all you probably need of this Anavar.

Aromasin and clomid work as expected. Had to actually drop the aromasin for a week at one point because I think I crashed my estrogen.

Additional commentary

In terms of quality, you really can't beat Pharmacom. Everything I've purchased from these guys has worked exactly as it should. If ordering to Canada, leave yourself a good 7 or 8 weeks for customs clearance (could be as quick as 3 weeks though).

They recently added a bunch of other brands and products to their online store, which I think is great, but ever since then they've been sold out of most of their Pharmacom brand products. I am currently unable to place an order for the products that I want because they are sold out and I've been told by Pharmacom that they're not sure when they will be re-stocked :( ....

I recommend shopping here!
  • bundlz's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • bundlz
  • 2 months ago

Review for pharmacom letrozole

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was easy and smooth like always no problems no nonses with this source

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A whas around 10 days package nice wrapped up but the product was not in the original box..

Items ordered

Letrozole (letros) 2.5 mg/tab 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Its the first time i used it normally i use aromasin. I splitted the tab in 4 and used it eod my whole cycle long it did what it supposed to do no gyno flares no estro crash better than aromasin i used in the past

Additional commentary

Quality effectif product thanks P com

I recommend shopping here!
  • heriolas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • heriolas
  • 2 months ago

I am using gear about five years from now and since I am using pharmacomstore products I am feeling much better and stronger than ever before.
The results I got from pharmacomstore gear are always as expected, or even better.
They are doing a really great job in every aspect and I definitely recommend shopping here!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Support definitely is incorrigible. Every question was answered in a few hours, sometimes in about 30 minutes, ever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet. I usually do big orders. They are always sending those big orders in two separate packages to reduce chance of seizure and I do not have to pay for that extra package. That is a great support guys!
I am currently living in europe, delivery is always about 2 - 3 weeks, that is great for me ordering from their international site. Also the tracking number is always fine and doing its job to keep me updatet with my order status.

Items ordered

5x Test E
3x Bold U
3x Tren E
1x HGH / pharmatropin
2x Clen / Meltos
1x Anastrazolol

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently on a bulking cycle since my last amateur competition on may, 2018.
I am doing 1cc of Test/Bold/Tren every five days, so it is one 3cc shot every five days.
Additionally I am doing 2 IU's of HGH upon waking up before my 30 minutes of cardio on an empty stomach and then 10 IU's of Insulin which is from another brand because unfortunately pharmacomstore is not producing/selling Insulin. I am repeating those 2 IU's of HGH at afternoon before my Training session and again 10 IU's of Insulin with my post workout shake after training.
The anastrazolol I am using once a day 1mg with my breakfast.
I did exactly the same cyclye 1,5 years ago preparing/bulking for my last competition, also from pharmacomstore.
I gained a good amount of quality muscle and strength with that cycle which gave me my first win this year.

Additional commentary

I will stay with this brand as long as they stay with their great quality gear.
The only thing I do not like is that they do not sell Insulin, so I always have to deal with another customer for that. For me, trying to compete at a professionell level, Insulin is a must have, but I think most of you guys should stay away from this.
The actual pharmacomstore products will give you sufficient gains!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DoUCut69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DoUCut69
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This review is a long overdue. G.O.A.T. If this lab was a fighter It would be on the level with Ali. I have never had this quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. They addressed my concerns. Continued notification which is awesome.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

GREAT. Kept me informed and place an additional gift for the7 delay.

Items ordered

Tried Test E; Stanos ; Oxymethlone ; Sustanon 300 and Turinabol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E once a week with Oxymethlone 25 was a good starter but I must say the Sust 300 with the Stanos 10 for the first 3 weeks was the best.

SUST 1/2 ml twice a week and 40 mg of Stan daily. Added Turinabol 20 mg daily.

Additional commentary

The pumps are awesome on such a low dose let's me know this is of high quality. I was about reorder more of the Sust 300 and Tbol but notice that the Pharmacom brand is no longer available. :(

I recommend shopping here!
  • thebully.ac's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • thebully.ac
  • 2 months ago

This has been long over due ,sorry darius. Anytime ive ordered from pharmacom its always been top notch down the line.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything start to finish was perfect. Quick and insightful answers to all my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was 10 days from day of donation..freaking fast. Packaging is very well done

Items ordered

2 test eth 250
2 tren eth 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used them both to finish off a cycle. Low test ,high tren 400 test- 750 tren a week. Ridiculous strength gains as i hardened up and gained 10 pounds of quality muscle without the added water weight

I recommend shopping here!
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG
  • 2 months ago

This review is for Dianabolos 10 mg tabs and Meltos 40 mcg tabs. Ran the dbol to kick off my cycle and saw some nice results from it. Gained about 15 lbs at 30 mg a day, strength increased, had great pumps during workouts, i was very satisfied with it. Also ran the Meltos at 40 mcgs a day for the first week and 80 mcgs a day after that at the end of my cycle for shredding. Powerful stuff, i could feel the jitteryness while being on it. I was able to burn off the remaining fat around my abs that i was targeting using the Meltos and controlling my diet. I was extremely satisfied with both products and i look forward to running there gear again. Top notch gear! High quality!

Communication & Ordering process

They always respond promptly when contacted. Great customer service i was very impressed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was quicker than some other sources to the US.

Items ordered

Dianabolos 10 mg tabs and Meltos 40 mcg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality. Legit gear. Top notch.

Additional commentary

This source has better customer service than most sources i have dealt with on eroids. They always impress me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CO970's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • CO970
  • 2 months ago

I have to echo Bbtenone's review of Pharmacom.ws. I just completed my 6th order from them and I'm not satisfied with their recent changes. For starters, my order got seized at US Customs. I know this is largely out of their control, but they continue to advertise that they're on their 9th consecutive month of no seizures at US customs. They did give me store credit for the product amount and I had to pay for shipping again, which I feel is fair. The bigger issue I have is the change in partnerships they recently went through. DragonPharma reeks of everything I despise about the negative connotation this lifestyle generates for itself. Dragons, roar scary. I really like the professional feel of Pharmacom and the presentation of their products felt very medicinal and above board. Call it placebo, but I genuinely felt a major difference in their gear vs some of the other gear I'd gotten elsewhere. All versions of test were top notch. The growth was unbelievable. But the best product hands down, was the PharmaMix 2. Since they partnered with these new manufacturers, they no longer offer this nor do they offer any of the other proprietary Pharmacom products. Instead, I had to order DragonPharma and I do not like what I'm reading on the boards. I suspect Pharmacom had some kind of manufacturing issue and had to cease production and was forced to make a series of hail mary partnerships with any other manufacturer who would allow them to supply through Pharmacom's website just to maintain relationships with their current clientele. It feels like a desperate move and I hope it's only temporary until they can get back to producing their own, very high quality products once again. Until then, I'm currently looking for another vendor.

Communication & Ordering process

I always had great luck with communication. The only issue I've had was when I asked if their proprietary products were still available. No response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always great. I had an order seized at US Customs last month. Please note that Pharmacom made good though. They gave me store credit for the product value.

Items ordered

Pharmamix 2
HGH
Test E, CYP, Prop (various dosages)
Provironos

Product effectivenes and experience

Their Pharmacom products are hands down better than anything on the market. I really hate that they're no longer available.

Additional commentary

Overall, this is (used to be) the best vendor. I'm actually stressed searching for an alternative that will measure up to the level of quality Pharmacom spoiled me with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 367
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 2 months ago
  • @CO970

Hello Sir!

I just completed my 6th order from them and I'm not satisfied with their recent changes.

Thank you for your extensive review and for your loyalty so far.
Quality will always be the same with our product line, we have an impeccable reputation to keep up with.

For starters, my order got seized at US Customs. I know this is largely out of their control, but they continue to advertise that they're on their 9th consecutive month of no seizures at US customs.

We currently operate 4 warehouses, and from 2 we have a 100% shipping success rate to US starting from the 1st of October '17.
Those are Warehouse no. 1 and Warehouse no. 2 and you can see them on our store platform.

Always great. I had an order seized at US Customs last month. Please note that Pharmacom made good though. They gave me store credit for the product value.

so, our team made it right, good to hear that.

Instead, I had to order Dragon Pharma and I do not like what I'm reading on the boards

Dragon Pharma is tested by the same companies testing Pharmacom Labs products, AnabolicLab + SIMEC, results being overall similar: https://anaboliclab.com/lab-results/brand-name/dragon-pharma/

Dragon Pharma reeks of everything I despise about the negative connotation this lifestyle generates for itself. Dragons, roar scary.

It's just a logo Sir ... Dragon Pharma is manufactured in China, same as Pharmacom Labs, in the exact same region and Dragons are the national symbol of China.

Check the lab results and actual reviews of the products ... more than 95% of Asian manufacturers are using the same raws and equipments and produce in same facilities ... after that it's just a matter of advertising and who makes the better boxes.

Since they partnered with these new manufacturers ...

The other manufacturer is Alpha Pharma, a human grade Indian manufacturer, licensed by the Indian Health Ministry to distribute products within a market with population over 1 bln: http://alpha-pharma.com/home.php

https://anaboliclab.com/lab-results/brand-name/alpha-pharma-healthcare/

https://www.check-alpha.com/main.php

This is the first pharma grade manufacturer of AAS we ever collaborated with and we will announce partnership with another one, real soon.

We have other pharma grade products available too, directly from our local drugstore chains, like Sustanon, Primobolan, Testosterone caps, HGH etc ... and many more to be added soon.

I always had great luck with communication.

.

Overall, this is (used to be) the best vendor. I'm actually stressed searching for an alternative

We will offer you a FULL REFUND if your bloods are lower than you have expected and we will make this as a permannet offer for you.
Since you are an old customer we will trust you that you will be transparent and honest about the results.

THank you!

  • Bbtenone87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bbtenone87
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ok so I'll a start off by saying I've been using these guys for the past few years and theyre the greatest source I've ever come across. However, my last order took longer than usual (still only 2 weeks so I guess I'm just spoiled, but it was a maybe 7 to 9 day process all together before) and just recently it seems theyve gone through some kind of a full overhaul with this dragon pharma partnership and gotten rid of a lot of their signature compounds that I've loved. Really hope this isn't the start of a downhill trend :(

Communication & Ordering process

At the beginning communication and support was unrivaled. Always responded and quickly. However, my last order it took days if they ever responded at all. Really disappointing because that was their best quality other than the gear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely discrete and safely packaged every time.

Items ordered

Pharmamix 6 (no longer offered after this new partnership. Extremely disappointing)
Pharmahen
Test

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were great. Little to no pip and effective

Additional commentary

The fact that they seem to have discontinued a lot of their signature compounds in favor of others has me questioning if they're still the same company dedicated the quality and customer satisfaction i known them to be or if theyve just become about the profit has me seriously considering trying another source

I recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 367
 

Ok so I'll a start off by saying I've been using these guys for the past few years and they're the greatest source I've ever come across.

Thank you for your words and for being one of our valued customers.

my last order took longer than usual (still only 2 weeks so I guess I'm just spoiled, but it was a maybe 7 to 9 day process all together before

We are still using our own shipping locations but there are also some manufacturers shipping for us, directly from their base / production facility, like DP.

However, we are importing as much as possible to our main base, from where shipping success to US is 100%.

Delays can't be controlled and I'm sure you know that, please send me a PM with your order number ... but 2 weeks is not something to get panic from.

has me questioning if they're still the same company

Same company, same staff, same website, same warehouses, same reps on all the 27 boards we are present on :)

or if theyve just become about the profit has me seriously considering trying another source

Fair enough, you should and then you should compare and decide.

Thank you!

  • Gymlife4ever123456's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Gymlife4ever123456
  • 2 months ago

So i was lucky enough to join the promo for men's sexual enhancement products ..i went with the karmagra jellies and let me tell ya they were amazing ..i have been perscribed original Viagra but i didn't have insurance so the price was outrageous around 60$ a pill.the karmagra jelly is about 7$ ap single dose of 100 mg ..it hits u so quick compared to the pills ..i could literally feel it in 5 to 10 min .. and the experience was great stayed solid and strong for hours

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was good .. they responded back within 12 hrs of reaching out to them and had asnwers to my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The total wait time was about 14 days .. everything was well packaged and discrete .

Items ordered

3 boxes of 7 packs each box of karmagra jelly

Product effectivenes and experience

The product was better than expected . They kick in really fast and do exactly what there supposed ..strong erection , last longer and gerth.

Additional commentary

I will 100% surely order more of these ..