PharmacomStore.WS

  • 96.29
    score
  • 9.92
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.94
  • 221
Service
  • 9.94
  • 221
Delivery
  • 9.91
  • 223
Pricing
  • 9.83
  • 220
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 96.29
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 4787
    • Reviews: 6440
    • Views: 594309
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • maximusuk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • maximusuk
  • 2 weeks ago

just a review for some test e i used with my last cycle , used 1 mil just to keep test levels up

Communication & Ordering process

was good, emailed on dispatch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

arrived safely packed and ready to use

Items ordered

1 bottle test e

Product effectivenes and experience

think everone has heard of pharmcom and they live up to there reputation , i used 1 mil a week along with tren from another source, it was as i had hoped i used higher doses before with other labs and i felt the same as i did using the 2 mil so i was happy with and im planning on getting somemore but for a bigger cycle which i havent decided on yet lol

Additional commentary

i was very pleased , you always worry your going to end up with bunk gear but this is not and it lives up to its reputation as quality lab , i will definetly be using again

I recommend shopping here!
  • lordypig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • lordypig
  • 3 weeks ago

Great source for CLEAN orals when hairloss is a concern!

Communication & Ordering process

Order was placed and shipped without a hitch. Very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received to North America within the advertised time from placing the order. Packaging was brilliant and made me laugh. Well done lol.

Items ordered

Turinabolos
Pharmatest PH 100
Exos

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran an 8 week cutting cycle of test at 200mg per week with 30-50mg of tbol per day. Even at these low doses was able to maintain all my muscle and strength while on a significant calorie deficit. Was getting many compliments on how lean I was looking. Vascularity was not as pronounced as I have experienced in the past with Anavar but that was not a big deal for me at all just something I noticed. The Phenylproprionate ester was interesting, good compromise between prop and test e and I felt like my levels were pretty stable injecting twice a week with a 250iu hcg shot also twice a week the day before each test shot. Took 12.5mg of Aromasin 2-3 times a week throughout the cycle and PCT and never had any estro problems. Also, for those who are concerned with hairloss, I ran this cycle along with my prescription finasteride and had no shedding whatsoever. Will probably up the dosage of Test to 250 next time and maybe 50-60 mg of Tbol throughout.

Additional commentary

Can't wait to order my next cycle!

I recommend shopping here!
  • routy41's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • routy41
  • 3 weeks ago

Pharmacom dbol 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

Always received quick responses and all issues were always addressed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A and packaging was on point, and everything was in maunufacturers original packaging.

Items ordered

Dianabol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the pharmacomom dbol at 40 mg a day for about 4 weeks. I love the fact that all products are sent in original packaging. During the 4 weeks strength went up on all my lifts and I gained about 8 lbs. you can’t go wrong with this product at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • guitar31's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • guitar31
  • 3 weeks ago

Products were spot on. Felt amazing. Was told I was looking bigger and bigger by everyone, and that my voice was deeper. I used pharmacom products for the last few weeks of my cycle and it was easily the best stuff I got. Ordered Two cypionates and 1 propionate. My only complaint was it took about a month to receive my package in the US since I paid. This was due to customs mostly, but also high demand so there was a delay in my shiping. But they more than made up for it by throwing me a bottle of injectable dbol. Again, solid products. Could really feel the prop in the bedroom for sure. Bottles also have verification codes you can input on the manufacturers website to prove its real, and it definitely is. My weight peaked at 200. Even when I wasn't able to workout as much due to my work schedule, I maintained the weight and didn't drop that much after coming off.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast replies. always helpful. Zero complaints

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Made it through customs. Packaging was fine.

Items ordered

2 test cyps
1 test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Solid quality. Pins easily. Has codes on vials to prove they are top quality

Additional commentary

Due to the delay in shipping my product, as they said they had a high order volume, they threw in dbol for free. Super awesome of them and I was extremely grateful. Will be placing another order soon. and will post another review of other products, which I'm sure are just as good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fabodamus2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • fabodamus2
  • 3 weeks ago

I come here for clean gear. Everything is premium, and you should only put premium in your body.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 week delivery from payment. Perfectly packaged. Gear was labels professionally

Items ordered

PharmaDro PharmaBold, Pharma Test E, Primo,

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is top notch. Crystal clear liquid, pins great, compounds acted the way they should.

Additional commentary

These guys are great. Now that I found a store I love everyone's asking my to try other places but I think they've earned my loyalty for now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Setsuna32's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Setsuna32
  • 3 weeks ago

First order from Pharmacom review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on, any inquiries or general questions were always answered within a reasonable amount of time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was nicely packaged and arrived within two weeks to the Eastern United States.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Stanos 10

Pharmacom Anastrozolos

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time using pharmacom products and i can say that their reputation definitely is well deserved. This was for a relatively small order, however the products i ordered were very crucial to my cycle and i was very impressed with the quality and potency of the products i received. I used the anastrozole all throughout my 12 week test/tren cycle at .5mg EOD and it definitely helped keep any estrogenic sides at bay. I am supceptible to gyno and having my glands enflamed when running most anabolic compounds, so the anastrozole is really important to me and this specific one i used was just as good as the pharmaceutical grade arimidex i have used in the past. I ran the winstrol the last 5 weeks of my cycle at 50mg ED and it managed to dry me out pretty nicely. At 50mg ED it did dry my joints a bit, which is normal for me while i am on winny so i know the potency is definitely there. I compared this to some dragon pharma winstrol i had on hand and i could say they both worked wonderfully and dragon is a brand i always use. Overall i had great sucess incorporating these products into my cycle and i couldn't be happier with the quality and potency.

Additional commentary

These guys are a real pleasure to deal with and i am glad i was able to try some of their products out, it will definitely not be my last time using them and their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrbones's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • mrbones
  • 3 weeks ago

Ordered some product came as promised. Holidays took a little longer than expected. I reviewed the first half of the order this part was good and appropriately dosed

Communication & Ordering process

Great on top of it. Responded in 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete perfect

Items ordered

Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Product dosed as promised

I recommend shopping here!
  • dcruz177's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • dcruz177
  • 3 weeks ago

I was so excited for pharmascoms dbol and 300 test e. The first 4 weeks I felt great with the dbol and saw amazing strenghth gains and size gains. After that everything went down hill. After finishing my 4 weeks of dbol my streghth gains and size went down, Im currently about to finish week 10 of their test e 300. Ive been doing 600 mg of test e a week(doing 300mg twice a week). Did not notice any size gains or streghth gains after the dbol. The dbol was good but the test e was ether underdosage or completely fake. Will most likely not be ordering from this source again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communicatiom and support was good, cant complain abou that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very good but took about 3 weeks to shipp.

Items ordered

Test e 300, dbol, and anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Used dbol for 4 weeks and currently on my 10th week of test e. Dbol is g2g, test e is not.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 

Dear Sir, have you ever used original products? :)

Apparently, the other 2 reviews you wrote on Eroids of 2 other very popular sources sound pretty much the same:

Iv order from xxxx gear twice, I got to say there shear is fake. I've run test e for 10 weeks and no gains, now I've been running teen a and test p for two weeks, no gains no night sweets, nothing at all. Its my first time running tren by the way.

.

honestly i was dissapointed in xxxx, i hear so many good reviews from them. i order test enthate and d-bol. gained 4 pounds of muscle, gain no "hulk like stregth". not even the dbol. i used test enthate for 16 weeks and dbol on my last 5 weeks.

  • saffire's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • saffire
  • 3 weeks ago

Quality gear!

Communication & Ordering process

Very effective!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discret and properly sealed!

Items ordered

PHARMA TEST 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I used test base pre-w 1-hour before training.Increased aggression & endurance.
I spent longer hours in the gym without realizing time is passing by. I was always focused anytime I used this product.
Also noticed an overall better sense of well-being and libido is up!

Additional commentary

++ top notch!

I recommend shopping here!
  • lureunit's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lureunit
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Shipment came in about 3 weeks. Packaging was very nice. I highly recommend using pharmacom. This is my first order and I ordered tren because I had a suspicion that the guy I was getting it from was giving me test instead of tren. I gained 10lbs with no bloat of fat gain taking 100mg/ed of tren and 750mg weekly of test.

Communication & Ordering process

They answered all my questions and kept me at ease.

Items ordered

x2 Tren ace 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Their tren is very potent! . After trying pharmacom's tren I'm convinced every tren ive ever taken before ordering from pharmacom was either under-dosed or fake.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vinnyphysique's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • vinnyphysique
  • 3 weeks ago

Their gear is on point always. And even there packaging is great too. One of the best out there.

Communication & Ordering process

Responding fast and always friendly. Within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2.5 weeks to my door

Items ordered

Test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Used their test e along with their tren e 200. And nothing but great stuff here. Ran test at 600mgs and the tren low and 200mgs. This gave me great strength and size as well. Always a beast in the gym.

Additional commentary

Top notch gear for sure!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zach_mehoff's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Zach_mehoff
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I was new to the whole steriod world, and i made a mistake of ordering from a non legit websit and getting burned for 300 dollars. I came across eriods which led me to pharmacomstore.ws. This will now be my only source of purchasing .

Over all turn around time from order being placed, it took about 13 days

Communication: they thrive on quick replys and help along the start process to the end process

Products: i ordered there test 50, test 100, clen, dianabolos. The dbol give me great pumps and i have gained 15 pounds so bar, there test is smooth, no pip. And is of top quality.

If your looking for the best gear id highly recommend pharmacom

Communication & Ordering process

Quick replies, always replied within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging descrete, neat, and unsuspectful

Items ordered

Clen,
Dianabolos
Test50
Test 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I used dianabolos for 2 weeks so far and i have great gains and amazing pump, there test 100 is top notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • tilum66
  • 3 weeks ago

Pharmacom sust300

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was really easy, this Guy is really pro and Reassuring

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product well pack discreet and well protected

Items ordered

Sust300

Product effectivenes and experience

Very thick oil that reminds me of the testosterone pharmacy .indolore injection or after .the sustanon is my favorite testo for the quick effect that provides, no water retention, I get a very good vasculitis training and my strength increases gradually, according to me this testo in view of my blood test is of pharmaceutical quality

Additional commentary

Pharmacom the Best

I recommend shopping here!
  • zeus1969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • zeus1969
  • 3 weeks ago

This was my first time using Pharmacom, very good experience. I ordered and received:
2- 10 ml Test base oil 100mg
2- 10 ml Primo 200mg
2- 10 ml Stan oil 50mg
All were very smooth. Really am enjoying the test base. This was the first time I've ever used that.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and customer support have been excellent. My emails have been responded to with in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Sealed great too. Nothing was broken.

Items ordered

2- 10ml primo oil 200 mg
2- 10ml Stan oil 50 mg
2- 10ml Test base oil 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. The use of grape seed oil makes the products that much better.

Additional commentary

I will be placing another order in the next week or 2.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ninop's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ninop
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great company to do business with I would recommend to anyone so happy about my order.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast responding to any questions asked.

Items ordered

Test E300

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality. Made me feel like I’m 18 again and I’m 35 and I have some great gains and really good pumps. And I’ve only used it once in the past 12 week cycle I ordered some more after.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GurthQuake's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • GurthQuake
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Just wanted to put out a review on PHARMACOMSTORE..... I ordered from these guys, and based on everything thing I already knew I was pretty Confident the experience would go well and incidentally it did! I ordered Landed and I’ve beem using theirs compounds three months.... premium quality. Dry clean and I feel like a billion bucks . The wait was a little longer than I wanted for shipping but GOOD THINGS COME TO THOSE WHO WAIT!

Communication & Ordering process

Turnaround time is normal to be expected coming from overseas I hate waiting in general so it’s partly my impatience that makes me unhappy with the turnaround time other than that good things come to those who wait and PHARMACOMSTORE is a awesome I will be going with their products for a long time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround time is normal to be expected coming from overseas I hate waiting in general so it’s partly my impatience that makes me unhappy with the turnaround time other than that good things come to those who wait and PHARMACOMSTORE is a awesome

Items ordered

TE and TrE Great quality for last four months. Nothing but gains and a great feeling of welllness

I recommend shopping here!
  • Coltrain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Coltrain
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

PHARMACOMSTORE is the only supplier I will ever use again. My experience with them has been nothing but amazing from the very first order! All of the gear I have received from them has been spot on and delivered exactly the results expected if not better. I have placed multiple orders with them so far and continue doing to do so for as long as I use AAS.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on if you even need it considering how easy they make it to do everything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All of my orders have come in perfect condition I have never had a damaged vial, amp, or pill.

Items ordered

Pharmamix2, Pharmamix6, arimidex, clenbuterol,

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is above and beyond expected I have done three cycles so far using PHARMACOMSTORE and have completely been blown away by the results every time

Additional commentary

PHARMACOMSTORE is as close as you can get to pharmacy grade AAS's and I wouldn't recommend anyone else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • brad123's picture
  • LVL2
  • 118
 
  • brad123
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for pharmacom clomid and test prop

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was about two weeks and packaging was good

Items ordered

Clomid amd teat prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop was good very good like always. I used it at the end of my cycle as a taper to go into pct . It worked as it should . I like to use a taper when I stop test cyp because I feel like it’s easier for me to pct. I ran it 100 eod for the first week then then dropped it to 75 the second and 50 the third . Then I started my pct two days after last shot. And that’s when I started to take the clomid. The clomid works good it’s the brand I usually use. My balls are back to normal size and my natural test came back as it should when using clomid

I recommend shopping here!
  • DangerDannnn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DangerDannnn
  • 3 weeks ago

So like many of you reading this post, this is my first time ordering anabolics online. It is actually my first time using as well. I spent many many months trying to decide on which website to use by looking at a million reviews and any other information I could find online. I finally decided on PHARMACOMSTORE.WS. The reason I chose this website was because every product they have has dozens of reviews from verified buyers. This can be faked but it seemed like way too many to be fake and there were limited negative comments about the website.
I’m not a rich person, so the idea of being scammed was a concern but after some debate I placed my order. I paid by MoneyGram and the cash was picked up within the hour. Needless to say there was no going back from there. I got a few confirmation emails from the website reps and eventually my order had been shipped. It took about a week to receive any tracking information and even then the only update was when it left it’s country and made it to mine. After it made it to my country it took two days to be delivered, with no updates tracking information. I was a bit worried so I emailed the reps a few time and they emailed back within a day to reassure me the package was on the way. The whole process from payment to delivery was about three weeks.
The package on the outside was nondescript and the products on the inside were wrapped in bubble wrap. The best part is the quality of the items. I was worried about getting some knock off looking products but these are super professional and clean. I have begun my cycle of Test-e and so far so good. I was worried about the pain but didn’t feel a thing. I am getting ready to place another order soon.
I am in no way affiliated with this company and was not asked to write this. I just want other people to know that this is a legit source and extremely professional, this should be your only source for anabolics!

Communication & Ordering process

Every email was answered within 24 hours by professional, English speaking reps

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great package, discreet and clean

Items ordered

Test-e 300ml
Toremfine
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top notch, no dirty or unsanitary items. I am on the first few weeks of Test and feel great!

Additional commentary

Thank you Pharmacomstore.ws! This will be my forever source, please never shut down!

I recommend shopping here!
  • marowson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • marowson
  • 4 weeks ago

ordered pharma mix 4. great product. does what test and deca should do. this is my source. Pharmacom forever.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered during Christmas time. Received before I expected. They are doing something right.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like I said. They are doing something right.

Items ordered

pharmamix 4

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic quality. Exceeds all my expectations. Been using about 2 weeks. Made more gains than what I expected. Whatever the chemicals are in (oil or glycol?) is fantastic. Started out 1/2 cc every 3rd day. have increased it to 3/4cc every third day. Love it. My old joints love the deca.

Additional commentary

Just wish they carried HCG. Got to have HCG and clomid pct.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chrscn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chrscn
  • 4 weeks ago

Hey Pharmacom I am a huge fan of your team’s service to the world in terms of physical fitness and support. I’ve ordered one time successfully and the product was simply amazing... So much better than what I used previously (DP TE400). With pharma there is no pip and unmatched potency. However on my second order the package was completely lost after reaching the states (usps lost it). I visited them in person and they said to wait 3 weeks. Two months have gone by and I haven’t received my order. I have proof of everything and the tracking info hasn’t updated since November with it saying “In Transit”.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 
  • Pharmacom Labs
  • 3 weeks ago
  • @Chrscn

Hello Sir!
Please send us your order info by PM.
If the package was lost by USPS we can reship it, no worries.

Thank you!

  • Bubs777's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Bubs777
  • 4 weeks ago

I've used Pharma many many times! And NEVER got on any forum's before to give them credit! I've took months off and now, I've ordered again and I'm waiting on the package!! Can't wait always great gear!!! :)

Communication & Ordering process

EVERY time they respond back.. Even better than before? Now sometimes within an hour?!!

Items ordered

Sust-Deca combo

Product effectivenes and experience

600ml a week on both

Additional commentary

I will leave another comment soon they just sent me a email from my newest order that was placed literally a week ago and have got my tracking info!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • arichards's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • arichards
  • 4 weeks ago

The service is excellent. Fast shipping, fair pricing, and great customer service! Pharmacomstore was great to deal well, excellent communication and attention to detail. Thanks!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and Support were excellent. They emailed back right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discreet.

Items ordered

Anavar

Additional commentary

I will leave another review once I start my cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TiggleBiddys's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TiggleBiddys
  • 4 weeks ago

PHARMACOMSTORE

First cycle =D

Communication & Ordering process

Both communications and support are great! Had to contact them once or twice because I screwed up the ordering process. they had remained patient and professional the whole time!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is low profile and products are labeled professionally.

Order took a little time but nothing crazy or even anything to complain about. I also ordered at the end December. so I had all that holiday and new years resolution crap to compete with.

Items ordered

2x PharmaTest e/300
1x package Arimidex
1x package Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my first cycle so I cannot compare it to anyone or anything else. I pin twice a week rotating quads. pip is there but nothing extreme. I will probably order the 250ml next time though, I have heard the pip is lower that way.

Additional commentary

no current blood work, however I am 5 weeks in and only thing not getting bigger is my balls. my strength is going up and my libido is sky high.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ricardo619's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • ricardo619
  • 4 weeks ago

After having trouble with my normal source in November of 2016 I decided to branch out and try a new source, which after intense research was Pharmacomstore.

Let's say that was the best decision I've made in my planning career.

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication is standard protocol. Email to confirm the order, payment, and delivery tracking number.

I had no need to for any other communication because everything was on time and correct.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great turn around time. My recent third order from Pharmacomstore was delivered in 19 days.

Items ordered

1 X PHARMATEST E 500
2 X PHARMAMIX 6
50 X PROVIRONOS 50

Product effectivenes and experience

PHARMAMIX 6 is the mix of gods! It is my go-to choice for quality fast gains.

PHARMATEST E 500 have not pinned yet, going to use for a TRT after my 20ML of PHARMAMIX 6 is done.

PROVIRONOS 50 keeps my man downstairs pumping strong.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xTcx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • xTcx
  • 4 weeks ago

Great source! It's my first time ordering and I felt very safe! CS helped me a lot, shipping was fast. There were slight delays due to the new year but once it was shipped it arrived within 2 weeks. Very satisfied, would definitely use again!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing! Contacted CS quite a few times, they were always so nice and attentive, and were very responsive. Made my first order very simple.

Items ordered

4 x PHARMATEST E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Only used this lab so can't compare, but the packaging and everything looks really high quality. I've pinned it only once and everything was smooth like butter.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Slvrbck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Slvrbck
  • 4 weeks ago

Order for test blend and PCT bundle was submitted and paid same day. They shipped half of the order, which was delivered 3wks later. It’s now been 8wks and the other half of the order still hasn’t been delivered.

The currier said that Pharmacom mislabeled the package, that it was “undeliverable” and was being “returned to the sender”. Surprising, considering the address for the second package should have been the same as the first.

Five weeks have gone by and Pharmacom has ignored every message that has been sent to them asking them to fix the problem and reship.

The whole experience has been a joke! Over $400 down the toilet!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication from Pharmacom has been terrible! Multiple messages have been sent to them with questions about the incomplete order and ALL have been ignored!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The half shipment that was received was packed decently/secure. Can’t speak for the second half — it never showed up.

Items ordered

Test blend
Anavar
Clomid
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Don’t know. Pharmacom only delivered the PCT half of the order — pointless on its own.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 352
 

Hello Sir!
Since you recently joined Eroids we want to advise you that you first need to send us a Friend Request followed by your order number so that we can confirm/verify your purchase.

However, if your order was placed through one of our resellers and not through us directly we won't be able to assist you.

Communication from Pharmacom has been terrible! Multiple messages have been sent to them with questions about the incomplete order and ALL have been ignored!

I don't know what channel of communication you have used but that is NOT possible, ABSOLUTELY ALL e-mails through our Pharmacom.help and customer assistance line are replied within 24h.

Pharmacom has ignored every message that has been sent to them asking them to fix the problem and reship.

Sir, hypothetically, if we won't reship an order we will just say that straight forward even if it's not on your liking.

Our reshipping/refund policy is extremely permissive and you can check it out on our Terms as well as on multiple boards, testimony from our customers.

We would appreciate more info from you regarding your purchase by PM.

Thank you!