PharmacomStore.WS

  • 96.03
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 176
Service
  • 9.97
  • 175
Delivery
  • 9.94
  • 176
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 175
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 96.03
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 4851
    • Reviews: 6714
    • Views: 619182
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • Solidly's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • Solidly
  • 2 weeks ago

This a review of a promo order from pharmacomstore.ws

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds very fast to PM here on site and email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely fast and very secure packaging

Items ordered

Pharmacom d-bol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used pharmacom dbol in conjunction with another labs test. The dbol was used as a kick start to a test only 13 week cycle. My main concerns when using dbol is always liver strain, blood pressure, and acne. So I do precycle blood work to se where I am and if I can handle the strain that will come from using this compound. That should be your first concern with this compound. Then with the latter I just stock up on a good acne cleanser and use it daily on problem areas like back, shoulders, ect. I used 50mg a day for 4 weeks. Because the half life of dbol is so short I split my dose into 3 servings throughout the day. I took 20mg/10mg/20mg morning noon and late evening.
I started seeing weight gain after the first week with strength increases becoming very noticeable at 9-10 days. Also huge pumps especially during heavy multi joint lifts. Going into my 3rd week I had gained 18-19lbs and my strength was as high as it has been in years. I had to dial back my dose to 30mg twice a day because of blood pressure concerns. So I finished the 4th week right about where I was when I stepped down from 50mg to 30mg. I believe if I had stayed at 50mg ed I would have gained 7-8 more lbs and maybe beat some personal best in strength. Still I’m very happy with the results most of all I’m happy I didn’t lose any ground I gained when I dialed it down. That to me says a lot about the potency of this labs dbol. I’m very happy with my results and experience with this labs products.

Additional commentary

I will be making a paid order with them. Their prices on some things are a little higher than I could pay somewhere else but the quality is worth that little extra change in my opinion.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sinboh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sinboh
  • 3 weeks ago

Hi all, this is just an update from my previous post.

At first I was a little sceptical about this whole thing, but Pharmacom have been straight down the line.
Ok it took a while ( around 4 weeks in all start to finish), but when I received my tracking number it only took 4 days to land on the mat.

Also the Guys at Pharmacom where great whilst being polite and offered a full refund or a bonus!

So I feel that I have done well out of the deal.!

My next order is going to be soon on it's way!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good and kept me in the loop.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fantastic and discrete.

Items ordered

Clen.
Anavar.
Winnie.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ksparkstar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Ksparkstar
  • 3 weeks ago

Another review from another source I’ve trusted for a few years now. Once you find a source like this it almost makes you feel spoiled. These guys are the number one rated site for a good reason: they produce high quality product backed up with HPLC results and proven reviews. The process is very easy if you can follow directions. I will continue to order from this source forever at this rate.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always quick. They do their best to get back to you with any issues as fast as possible. I’ll be honest, I’ve only had to email them twice and each time the issue was resolved quickly. I am very impressed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is so good you wouldn’t even guess what it is. Everything is securely and safely packaged so nothing breaks. I’ve never had anything broken or damaged.

Items ordered

You name it I’ve received it:

Tren Ace 100
Test prop 100
Anavar
Aromasin
T3
Test E 300
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren Ace: this stuff packs a lot of punch so use wisely. I’ve had insane pumps after 2 weeks and accelerated fat loss. The night sweats and mood swings are there so I know it is legit.

Test prop and test E: test is test but this product is doses correctly and you can really feel it nicely. I’ve ran both separately and have always used Both as a baseline in a cycle.

Anavar: I may like this Var the best out of everything. I took this with some prop a few months ago before Miami and it had me shredded in around a month and a half. The pumps are so hard that my cardio sessions tend to be shorter. I love the increase in strength and size.

T3: along with good diet and excerise, this product can really help melt off fat quickly. I split it up twice daily and it worked very effectively.

Aromasin: kept away any sides from the test. No water retention or gyno.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source due to my numerous positive experiences!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Usman6500's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Usman6500
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I dont receive my tracking number i only see handed to the carrier for 5 days i dont know how long more it take to get the tracking number or get my delivery when?

  • 00blaze00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • 00blaze00
  • 3 weeks ago

For me pharmacom is the only source I need, the quality is perfect, may be on the pricey side but you pay for what you get in my eyes.

Communication & Ordering process

Email responses are always quick when I have asked anything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and never had a problem with deliveries

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg (oxandrolone)
Mix 2 blend

Product effectivenes and experience

The oxandrolone is the best I’ve used and the mix 2 worked amazing for me. Used mix 2 for 12 weeks the bar was used for the 8 weeks towards end of cycle incorporating my 2 weeks before PCT.

Additional commentary

Top guys and top products. The best in the game for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • broker23's picture
  • TROLL
  • -63
 
  • broker23
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Sent 3 pm now still no response I find it hard to believe these reviews are real l will post everyday until the respond or refund a lot of money buyers beware

  • broker23's picture
  • TROLL
  • -63
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

[email protected] info@int.basicstero.ws this isn't your store ?????????????????????????

We are happy to inform you that your order has been handed over to the postal service!

FUNNY THERE'S A TRACKING # NOW ON THERE WEBSITE BUT SAYS AWAITING PICK UP BUT YET THE EMAIL I GOT ON THE 27TH SAID IT SHIPPED I YOU FEEL THE NEED TO HAVE TO SEE MY EMAIL ANYONE CAN PM AND i WILL PROVOID YOU THIS INFO LAST MY ORDER # AND CONTRACT INFO

However, first it shall complete custom clearance in our country! Only after this tracking info will be updated in the system!

For safety reasons we provide tracking numbers only after custom clearance in our country is completed. It can take up to 1 week (incl. packaging time). This is the longest period. After this your parcel will move fast and shall reach your destination for 5-7 days!

PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR TRACKING NUMBERS EARLIER THAT 7 DAYS AFTER YOUR ORDER HAS BEEN PAID. IN ANY CASE WE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO PROVIDE YOU TRACKING NUMBER BEFORE!

We will send your tracking info both to your account and to your email when we are ready.

The fact that you don`t have tracking number does not delay delivery itself. Please be patient. This is yours and our safety!

IMPORTANT: If your order is big we could split it in 2 or more packages. If you have chosen discreet shipping we also split orders and ship vials/orals/ampoules in separate packages and at different days to reduce seizure risk. If you received only one part of your order and some items are missing, don`t worry, other items shall be on the way. We provide tracking numbers for each package shipped.

Thank you for choosing us!

p.s. Have you already seen our production video

WHO THE IDIOT?????????????????Dear customer,

thank you for choosing us! We are direct official Pharmacom Labs store! In other words, we are not resellers, we are Pharmacom

I WILL POST EVERY EMAIL FROM YOU TO PROVE I ORDERED DIRECT I WILL BLACK OUT ORDER # TO COMPLY WITH EROID'S They will see YOUR THE SCAMMER IDIOT

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

Im going to go to every forum in every country you sell and share me horrible experience if you dont provide me with tracking info in the next 24 hours.....................................................................or a full 100% refund

YOU ORDERED FROM ANOTHER STORE, THAT IS NOT AN ORDER NUMBER FROM OUR WEBSITE.

  • purejuiced's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • purejuiced
  • 2 weeks ago

They have always come through for me with excellent products. 80 mcg a day is plenty. A little energy but mainly lose fat

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent product kept me lean and lost a little bf

I recommend shopping here!
  • broker23's picture
  • TROLL
  • -63
 
  • broker23
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Has anyone ever not received there order? I'm 14 days and requested tracking after the 7th day Never got it I've sent 4 emails with no response I did get about 4 emails as soon as I placed and paid

I ordered direct and Haven't got an email response I

I have no reason to make it up.. I've sent 4 emails maybe you should check YOUR spam..It been 160 hours + and no response until I posted this.... So for you to say 24 hour response time is false I have sent PM with tracking info 2 days ago when they did respond via PM asking for it and that's the only response Ive got out of them I'm starting to think all these reviews are 100% false

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

Im going to go to every forum in every country you sell and share me horrible experience if you dont provide me with tracking info in the next 24 hours.....................................................................or a full 100% refund

YOU ORDERED FROM ANOTHER STORE, THAT IS NOT AN ORDER NUMBER FROM OUR WEBSITE.

  • JWK3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JWK3
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a well overdue review. I’m amazed by the people who run it, and what they produce. You will not regret going with Pharmacom!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Always polite and quick on replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came about 14 days after it was accepted. Very well packaged.

Items ordered

Test E 500 X2
Dbol X2

Product effectivenes and experience

Pin test 500 mg once a week and Dbol at 40mg a day. Top notch quality. That Dbol is amazing during workouts. Best supplier hands down you can bet em!!

Additional commentary

Overall, this is the go to source. Most bang for your buck I think. And the customer service is outstanding! I will not go to any place els!

I recommend shopping here!
  • firstcycleover40's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • firstcycleover40
  • 3 weeks ago

This was my 3rd or 4th order from Pharmacomstore.ws. As usual, they did not disappoint.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, as always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When I buy AAS, I don't want to see any second rate labeling or packaging. I want the product to look as much like a pharmaceutical product as possible and these guys do not disappoint.

Items ordered

Pharmatest E300
Pharmabold 300

Product effectivenes and experience

So far, so good. Again, I've ordered from Pharmacomstore before. I expect the product will be some of the best available.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jusnyce's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jusnyce
  • 3 weeks ago

I’ve ordered plenty internationally and domestically. I have only run into one issue and to be honest was initially skeptical about
PHARMACOMSTORE.WS. I conducted my due diligence
by thoroughly researching the company and felt really
comfortable placing by ordered. Once it arrived I even ran
a test to confirm that the product in the vials was exactly
what I ordered. Test was done using ROIDTEST. I had to
confirm for my own self what all the reviews were saying about the PHARMACOM product.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great! Was my very first order from
PHARMACOMSTORE.WS. I’ve order else where and the communication was not even as close as it was the PHARMACOM. They replied almost immediately and assured me all my concerns were met and addressed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discrete. Nothing indicating what was
inside. The contents was secure within the packaging so
no vials could be damaged.

Items ordered

3 vials of Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle is pinning 2x a week.
Being a little older (40) I am no longer bulking up like I
used too. So running the cyp at 500 has sufficed. Great
gains so far. Been on for a few weeks. Strength up
Appetite is up. Little side effects besides water retention.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gallop's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • gallop
  • 3 weeks ago

I’ve always bought domestic and thought I’d give Pharacom a try. Placed my 1st order on Jan 25. Feb 1st I reached out to notify them no tracking # was received. I got an immediate reply, I was notified due to severe carrier delay my tracking # has not been issued. Received my tracking # on Feb 6. 2.5 weeks later I received my package. Mathias reached out as he understood the importance of a timely delivery and offered a 15% discount on my next order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great. Received a reply within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipment took longer than expected due to carrier delays. Packaged received

Items ordered

6ea Sustonon 500

Product effectivenes and experience

1cc twice a week
Ran for 10 weeks decent strength gains and weight went up 9lbs, 15% BF. Held a little more water than I like but was expected. Overall good product and would use again.

Additional commentary

My 1st experience with Pharacom was good. Would like a better delivery time but I believe this was out of their hands. Their product appears to be better than what I was buying domestic. I’ll be placing another order soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Encore1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Encore1
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!! They do not hava a 100% rate.
Look at all the reviews from buyers that have not received their orders. I am out $715.00. If they don't like what you put in your review, they delete the review.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

Hello Sir! ... again

This is your 4th order with us as you mentioned and apparently it doesn't make us trustful enough after delivering successfully 3 orders to you with our quality products in the past. Despite our PM and e-mails exchange you continue to write multiple reviews with false statements.

Your order is indeed having a delay. You can check the status on the ORIGIN CARRIER website and you will see it was dispatched out of our jurisdiction.

If an order isn't delivered within the 30 days period after dispatch due to seizure, loss or any other incident, it is clearly mentioned on our Terms and Conditions, you will have an immediate reship, automatically. There is no customer who has ever lost money with us.

No one is deleting any reviews, they are are being censored for sharing sensitive info, like dates and locations.

WE DO HAVE A SHIPPING SUCCESS RATE of 100% to US for the 7 consecutive months in a row from 2 different warehouses.

Thank you!

  • colbym88's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • colbym88
  • 3 weeks ago

I don't give reviews for anyone or anything ever. But I have been so pleased in PHARMACOM in every possible way you can imagine. They have been super solid on responding to emails, answering questions I've had about products and most of all providing me with in my opinion top of the line gear inadvertently very timely fashion.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Always in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is always super secure with bubble wrap on the inside to protect the product.

Items ordered

2 bottles of PHARMA STAN 50OIL BASE
1 bottle of PHARMA NAN D300
1 bottle of PHARMA TREN H100
50 count of SIBUTROS

Additional commentary

This was my second order ever online. The first time was with PHARMACOM. And they did such a great job that I decided to use them again. And I will continue to always use PHARMACOM in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • misterX2
  • 3 weeks ago

Promo

Communication & Ordering process

kind and quick in answering questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipping was fast despite being a promo, discreet and safe packaging as always

Items ordered

provrion 50mg pharmacom

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using 25mg of tesosterone propionate a day when I started using their 50mg proviron a day right in the morning after breakfast, I started to feel a strong increase in libido after a few days, my erections were harder, after about two weeks my muscles looked much harder and more vascular, I felt more energy in my workouts and I felt much better as a sense of general well-being. I can confirm that also proviron (like all other pharmacom products) is of high quality and does its job.

Additional commentary

I am very grateful for the possibilities that pharmacom gives me to try its high quality products. thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • daniel m's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • daniel m
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Encore1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Encore1
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This was my 4th time making a purchase from Pharmacomstore. I made my last order over a month ago in the amount of $715.00. Order was shipped a week later after they received my payment. Have sent several PM to customer service, and they claim my order is sitting in either at JFK or Chicago.

Order has obviously been seized. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN SERVICE!! Ican't afford to lose $715.00.

  • Encore1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 359
 

Dear Sir, we have a shipping success rate of 100% to US for the last 7 consecutive months.

If this is your 4th order with us, then you should trust us by now and secondly, even if hypothetically your order is lost, seized or misrouted, we will reship/refund if not delivered after 30 days from the moment of dispatch .... so i really don't understand the panic nor statements like " I can't afford to lose $715.00"

Be PATIENT and STOP mentioning locations.

Keep in touch with our support line.

Thank you!

  • iiDaxter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • iiDaxter
  • 3 weeks ago

PHARMACOMSTORE - Honest feedback

First off I wanted to thank Pharmacom for sending me an extra bottle of sust when I opened the package and saw that one was shattered. Real MVP.

I've ordered from many sources and so far pharmacom has been the best. From customer support to discreet shipping, to quality of the product. Definitely get your bang out of your buck here.

Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is over the top. Received emails back from customer support within an hour every time I have reached out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet. Did not suspect a thing.

Items ordered

Sust 300
Oral win
Pharmatropin hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 1-8
600mg sust / week

Week 8-12
Win 60mg / day

Have leaned out incredibly from the beginning of this and gained noticeable size and strength.

I am now 5 weeks into hgh at 4iu every day. Will update when I am further into it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 3 weeks ago

this source is one of the best. excellent products that I have been using for years.

Communication & Ordering process

simple and fast communication. no problem ever had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

as always, discreet and never damaged packages.

Items ordered

Pharmatren 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I consider them the best products of all. I feel great with them and they always work great.

Additional commentary

thank you very much. and I hope you never change.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jcyclist's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jcyclist
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • RVWolf's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • RVWolf
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for the promotional product (Inj.Oxymetholone) and Tren 50 base (no ester).
First I must say that the shipment was faster than I thought and surprise in addition to the promotional product, they offered me some viagra pills !!!

Communication & Ordering process

So far I have not really needed the support, just order and pay and the products are shipped and received within very reasonable time. So far I have to say that the delays are constant, so it's pretty easy to predict when we will receive the products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is very satisfactory and what I can say is that it must be well adapted because the packets transit fairly quickly between postal services.

Items ordered

1.Oxymetholone Injectable.
2.Trenbolone base.

Product effectivenes and experience

  1. I was very pleasantly surprised by the potential of this product and by its greatly diminished side effects compared to the oral version. I use it about 3 times a week in pre-workout, the effects are similar to those of the oral version (to me much more power than dbol), but less stress on the liver. With the oral version, I could feel a little faulty, sleepy, lethargic, with this injectable version all these bad effects have disappeared. The first injection was a bit painful, but not anymore. I am very happy with my choice and I think that in the future for more efficiency I would turn to the injectable version of Oxymetholone. Thank you for making me discover this great product for free !

  2. Another product that is very interesting in pre-workout, aggression, focus, motivation, one has the impression of being in a tunnel with the sole objective of performing. No PIP, at injection one can sometimes perfectly feel the same effects as with acetate, Tren cough... It is really excellent and can easily get addicted. I must warn you that side effects such as prolactin can occur, worst if you use other products (19-nor, deca, tren ...), so plan well the right products (cabergoline ...). To me this product (Tren NE) has the best price/volume/quality ratio compared to other brand I have tested.

  3. There were some extra blue pills in the parcel (Suhagra 100), efficient and WE enjoyed the gift !

Additional commentary

What to say ? these people are efficient, the products are at the top, they make gifts ... And I'm thinking about my next order ...

I recommend shopping here!
  • King Daddy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • King Daddy
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a personal review for Pharmacom.ws that I had gotten about 4 months ago.After trying it out myself I can honestly this gear is 100℅ legit and I highly recommend to anybody that wants to get real gear!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about 3 weeks to my mailbox in the US!!!!

Items ordered

Test Ph 100x2
Sustanon 300x5
100 pills Anaztrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Doing 300 mg twice a week of sustanon and wow this stuff works amazing!!! The quality of this gear is 100℅ legit I've been using it for 4 weeks Nd wow I get crazy pumps at the gym, gains in strength,size vascularity and amazing sex drive!!! I highly recommend this source!!!

Additional commentary

Had no problems with delivery the package was wrapped all professional definitely my go to source for life thanks Pharmacom!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • eclipse35's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • eclipse35
  • 3 weeks ago

Pharmacom Anavar is amazing!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Always get a response to email or pm within 24 hours. Very kind and easy to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7 days to the US from when it was sent, this was during a promo as well. Packaging was VERY discreet and tight.

Items ordered

10mg x 100 tabs Pharmacom Anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

At 10mg twice daily the female subject lost 19 pounds from 150lbs to 131lbs. No other products were taken in addition to this. During the first two weeks the most noticeable change was vascularity and pump during the workout. Week three is where weight started to melt off. Week four was when there was a noticeable difference in the toning of the arms, ankles, waist, abs, lower stomach, and more specifically the "V" everyone always reaches for. After week four it did seem to level out with slower changes in fat loss but there was more of a focus on toning up. Overall the product did more than I had imagined possible.

Additional commentary

The product itself has a very nice package. Looks very professional. The tabs pop out of the back of the package easily enough that it's not a pain in the butt. Here is a picture of the product. https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmacom-anavar-7

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jkshocking's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jkshocking
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.