PharmacomStore.WS

  • 97.35
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 299
Service
  • 9.99
  • 299
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 299
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 301
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 97.35
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 4522
    • Reviews: 5934
    • Views: 557190
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • smoore's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • smoore
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for pharmacom test e 300.

Communication & Ordering process

Always gets back quick. Within a day. Always answers any questions within the same time frame.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I never really worry about t/a. Always comes in at least 2 weeks. Noo need to worry about packaging. Always discreet.

Items ordered

Test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of test e 300 is very good with no pip at all. I used test for trt at 150mg for 20 weeks. Libido stayed up. Never had a problem with getting it up for the wife. Felt young and full of energy.

Additional commentary

I recommend pharmacom test e 300.

I recommend shopping here!
  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • biguriel
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review of the last PC promo I was in.

Communication & Ordering process

I was offered a promo package to try out, chose the product, sent an email and that was it!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is always very discreet, the tabs come in blister packs and are very uniform and professional looking, shipping is always very fast, just a few days from confirmation to arriving in the mail.

Items ordered

100x T3 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I hadn't used t3 in a while and wasn't very impressed last time so thought I'd give theirs a try. Immediately noticeable is the heat after taking one of these, in 30 minutes I'm sweating bullets. 50mg is maybe a steep dose but I suppose it works out more cost effective. The tablets are very small and densely packed so splitting them is not very doable.

I used 50mg for a couple of weeks and then increased to 100. This time I rather liked using t3, I was using it with test and noticed it helped a lot with recomposition, I could eat a lot of food and not get fat. I still gained weight and strength, so it's not like t3 will turn you into some ethiopian as some would say, it seemed to help keep the fat burning up to 11 without slowing down gains all that much (I'm sure the gear helps with that and probably wouldn't use it off cycle). I used it at 100mg a day for 6 weeks and my weight stayed the same while I got much leaner without the strictest of diets, so very happy with the results.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom's products prove to be top quality stuff again, highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trtman009's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • trtman009
  • 2 weeks ago

see above post

Communication & Ordering process

see above post

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Terrible

Items ordered

Test E 300
Test C 250

Anastrazole
Clomiphene

I recommend shopping here!
  • Londoner7's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Londoner7
  • 2 weeks ago

Pharmacom Test-E and Anavar

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast no support needed, always smooth no issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround time is fast but this depends on what warehouse you order your product from obviously, I always opt for the premium one so I get them within a few days.

Items ordered

Test-E 300
Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The test is always top quality, I dont have any worries with it as there gear is always being tested and makes me put on a shit load of size and strength so its definety what it says on the tin.
The anavar is in my opinion one of very few labs I would trust as this is also tested often and always comes back dosed well and the packaging always impressed me, its so hard to find legit anavar dosed well these days.
The anavar gave me pumps even when i brushed my teeth and walking around at work was fun with the shin pumps. Defo good to go.

Additional commentary

Next up im going to try some sust, eq500 and tbol from these so will reveiw that in due course but so far Pharmacom is by far my favourite lab and there production videos speak for themselves no wonder the gear is smooth and pip free. Keep up the good work lads and I will keep up the buying haha.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tbolt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • tbolt
  • 2 weeks ago

I made my order on July 9th and I took a long time until I received all my products. In addition, I received two different packages. This is always annoying for as I don't use my personal address, and it was not necessary for such a small order. Indeed I received the Clomid (Clomos) on July 20th, and the rest on August 15th (!!!)

The first package had an tracking number, but not the second one.

The advantage of this source and that you are certain that the products are genuine. On the other hand, I believe that you can find the exact same products for a cheaper price without waiting so long and with correct tracking numbers.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with PharmacomStore.ws is excellent. They answer very quickly to emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

N/A

Items ordered

3 Dianabolos 10
5 Clomos
2 Pharmatren E 200
2 Pharmadro E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm happy with the results provided by the steroids. I haven't used the PCT medication yet.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 
  • Pharmacom Labs
  • 2 weeks ago
  • @tbolt

Hello Sir!
Thank you for review review.
First order was received in 7 working days which is our normal ETA.

I'm not sure what happened with the second half of the order but most probably it was a product that wasn't in stock at that time or shipping was delayed due to another reason .. custom controls, vacation period etc

We ship all packages with tracking codes assigned, they are always uploaded to customers accounts.

We are glad you enjoyed our products.

PL

  • Calrizzian's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Calrizzian
  • 2 weeks ago

First time running Pharmacom gear and it did not disappoint. The Pharmatest C is on par with pharmacy grade that I received for TRT therapy and the Anavar was incredibly potent.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been A+ - receive answers 9 times out of 10 within 24 hours or less. Incredibly professional and willing to go beyond to make each and every customer satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Did not receive the package, I ordered with a friend, but from what he said it was very discreet and professional. T/A was exactly as stated and promised.

Items ordered

(3) Pharmatest C 250
(2) Oxandrolonos 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmatest was on par with pharma grade that I received for TRT- no PIP and very smoothe.

Anavar was hands down A+- only had to take 50mg and vascularity became more pronounced each week, leaned out and added a significant amount of lean muscle mass. Pretty solid pumps as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aharper916's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • aharper916
  • 3 weeks ago

I ordered Pharmamix 2 (2), meltos a few months ago. The communication was awesome and I could not be more happy with the delivery. I was able to lose 10 pounds of fat, while gaining lean muscle. I definitely recommend Pharmacom.

Communication & Ordering process

email communication back and forth was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was discrete and I was happy with the shipment of around 2 weeks.

Items ordered

2 Pharmamix 2
1 meltos
1 Rao.
Bonus: received an extra meltos & test ph

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is far above other products that I have tried from other resources. I am very happy with the results.

Additional commentary

I would suggest to use this pharmacom and expect a little wait, but make sure to add them as a friend on here after you purchase some products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Atitan89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Atitan89
  • 3 weeks ago

Review is based on Pharmacoms Oxan 10s

Very professional company in terms of quality,presentaion,t/a, consistency, and dosage. The professionalism is very obvious.

Communication & Ordering process

As many of you may know, they respond usually in less than 24hrs. Quick and efficent. Plus they are understanding as well. No "bro talk", feels like a profesional 1800#.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was under 14 days. It was very safe and cushioned, also discrete.

Items ordered

Pharmacoms Oxandrolone 10mg Tablets/100ct

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using another src anavar which is highly spoken about as well and at first i didnt think i would notice a difference but half way through after 3weeks of pharmacoms var i felt like i had another jolt. Harder,stronger,fuller pumps,more vascular, and a more dry look.
Iv noticed that even the slightest difference in quality will be evident after a few weeks.
Very happy with the product. Id consider it the gold standard of var

Additional commentary

Very professional
Works consistently like pharmaceuticals
T/a was on point
Overall very happy. They are managable, i wish they were a little lower buy honestly for what youre getting, its definitly worth every penny.

I recommend shopping here!
  • YoungVet's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • YoungVet
  • 3 weeks ago

So i think in total ive ordered from PharmaCom about 3 times over the years (and I do mean years...). Every single time its been as reliable as the time before. They answer any questions you might have very promptly and are very professional as well.

For those that don't know PharmaCom has been a STAPLE of Eroids community for a long long time. I've been a part of eroids going back nearly 4 years and Pharma has always stayed right at the top of the list because of their reliability and good products. For the time that I've been here on eroids, ive seen dozens and dozens of sources either disappeared or start delivering poor products, but PC has always stayed steady

Communication & Ordering process

Without question their communication and support is nop notch. They arent the type of supplier that will send back a one or two word answer when you asked serious questions. They care about the products they sell and ACTUALLY want to inform you about what they offer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was good.. Thats all ill say.

Items ordered

-Proviron (Mesterolone)

Product effectivenes and experience

So at the time of taking PC's Proviron I was cruising on TRT dosages and my dosages were off for TRT. I noticed that I felt "off" and anyone that takes regular blood tests will know that typically either your levels are too low, or estrogen too high.

I started taking their proviron and noticed a change within about 2 weeks or so. Me and my wifey are both very active people and the proviron has greatly "helped" with my TRT cruising. I don't know about how Proi-V reacts to other people but when Im on a healthy dose I always feel significantly better like its knocked down my esto and knocked up my natural test levels.

Additional commentary

If your hesitating to try out PC, than just try a small order. You wont be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • getshitdone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • getshitdone
  • 3 weeks ago

This for the Promo they ran back in july. Only getting round to this now as i took a break from the site for cpl of months jue to not having much free time.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and answered any questions which to honest were very few.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Soon as the promo ended it landed within the week. So thats really good imo tho i wouldnt have minded the ta as im sure he was busy and dealing with a lot of other things.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

I was already running a different lab of sust and tbh wasnt really feeling to good about it. After cpl of injections of the pharmacom sust libido shot up mood was fantastic and strength was up aswell!

Additional commentary

Thanks guys for letting me in on this promo and apologies for being late in writing my review i feel its only fair i write it as the guys took the time to send me this product to try.

Thanks a lot guys!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • satok's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • satok
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Pharmacom products.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than two weeks from shipping, safe and secure package.

Items ordered

Pharmasust 300
Stanos 10

Product effectivenes and experience

One of the best brands I've ever tried, impressive quality all round, good looking products.
I used 600mg of the sustanon per week in a 10 week cycle with 50mg of the winstrol daily for the first 5 weeks.
Amazing results, very little side effects, just some small joint pain during heavy workouts. PIP was a bit strong with the sustanon but no problem with that.
Even with such a mild cycle the mass gains were great, impressive pumps and muscularity all day long and a very ripped look thanks to the winstrol.

Additional commentary

Great products, good experience with this shop.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stardog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • stardog
  • 3 weeks ago

Third try at writing this, keep getting unsaved. This is for TBol. The last ones might of been too long.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent as usual

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great, fast even during promo. 10 days to lSouthwest.

Items ordered

Tbol no

Additional commentary

I'm going to do an experiment . 5 pharmacom, 5 weeks my regular. I really want to test quality. Now that I need less overall, I want to really see if there is quality difference overall. I recommend Darius to everyone because myain is very local. they are very respectfulll there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pindos's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • Pindos
  • 3 weeks ago

My review for Promo Pharmacom . I want to say about a quallity pharmacom amazyng things . Oil PHARMACOM when you type in a syringe, even no bubbles. No pip, no pain. And the main thing is a crazy drive on the cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on top, there are always clear answers to any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is always with the track and in the promised time. Reliably packed.

Items ordered

PHARAMATEST E300

Product effectivenes and experience

I would never have believed that the quality of the pharmacom could destroy all the leading factory brands in the trash. It's incredible. I used 600mg/week .
This is rabid pampus, sex drive, in the gym I'm just a beast. Recruitment on pharmacom is the best thing that can be!

Additional commentary

I am very pleased with the result. That's cool ! Pharmacom is for cool and serious guys! This product has presented not only mass but also unforgettable impressions!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Masterroshi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Masterroshi
  • 3 weeks ago

First time with pharmacom, glad I gave them a shot, very professional, was skeptical before I ordered but they definetly earned their rating

Communication & Ordering process

This aspect probably impressed me the most, all my questions/inquiries were answered under 24hours, it's very reassuring i never felt like I didn't know what was going on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, safely packaged, was unsure how long it would really take before it was in my hands, from time of my order too my doorstep was 15 days, not too bad considering the journey it made.

Items ordered

Pharmacom test cyp 250
Pharmacom dbol
Pharmacom anastrozols

Product effectivenes and experience

Tryed out only dbol so far literally felt stronger and better pump first day, no doubt about their quality

Additional commentary

Whole process was simple and professional, got confirmation whenever there was an update, and when I reached out to them I was answered quickly and even compensated for the wait.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ezpzlmnsqz's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • ezpzlmnsqz
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Pharmacom's T3.

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast and on point.
Very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast 2 weeks T/A as usual.
Very secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Tiros 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Rock solid, high quality tabs and top packaging.

I used 100mg a day of Pharmacom's Tiros 50 for 50 days. Results were impressive in terms of fat loss.
During usage I felt a few sides such as fatigue, weakness and my muscles had less of a pump. My dosage may have been too high, 50-75mg seems ideal.

As most cuts, it was mentally challenging, but the results were worth it. Way better results than clen and way more sustainable side effects.

Bodyfat went down from 11% to 7% in 50 days and quickly after stopping the T3 my pumps came back again, ripped and full, fatigue went away and strength came back.

Overall pleasant experience with Pharmacom's Tiros 50.

Additional commentary

Thank you PharmacomStore.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TeamBirk's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TeamBirk
  • 3 weeks ago

Ordered a few bottles of their mix to start a short cutting cycle. Been on for just over a week and already seeing and feeling results.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Responded quickly to any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order was packed well and the shipping time was under 3 weeks.

Items ordered

Pharma mix 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Would highly recommend.

Additional commentary

Overall great experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gvelasco0911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gvelasco0911
  • 3 weeks ago

Started my 2nd cycle with pharmamix 2. Already feeling a difference in performance after 2nd pin. Awesome gear. No pip, very smooth. Received some bonus products with my order. Cant complain.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, but not really needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very very discreet. Very profressional. 2 weeks to touch my door step.

Items ordered

Pharmamix 2
Amridex
Clomid
Bonus item - dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

2nd pin so far. Going for a 10 week cycle. 1cc eod. No pip.

Additional commentary

Awesome gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • MusicMan
  • 3 weeks ago

Pharmacom Delivers

Communication & Ordering process

Responds quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

15 days to the states

Items ordered

Test oil base provi

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these products in combination for 12 weeks and I can say that these 2 products are worthy of recommendations. TheTest oil base 100mg per cc was used as a preworkout on my tough days such as legs, chest, and back. I would pin about 45min before my gym session while also taking a provi. My body became thicker and stronger over the course of 12 weeks and my lifts when up in strength for squat 50 pounds, chest 50pounds, and back 50 pounds deadlifting while also adding 8lbsof bodyweight.

The oil is clear and offered no PIP over the duration and flowed smoothly. I normally chose this brand as its always quality and well established within the eroid community. The provi helped my libido and kept my muscles looking pumped as well as lean. The provi also helps me stay away from the chocolate temptations as well.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is quality and these product are effective

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jplym's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Jplym
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Pharmaprim 200 or aka Primobolan (metenelone enanthate).

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds within 24 hours. Always polite and respectful in their comments.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A usually 2-3 weeks from INT warehouse, and 1-2 weeks from US domestic. Packaging is professional, and in my opinion better quality packed than my prescription test (TRT). I've never received a broken vial and have successfully made multiple orders.

Items ordered

Pharmaprim 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently in week 6 of a 12-week'er. Initially did half cc (100mg) diluted with 1cc Test cyp for first 3-4 weeks. I felt slight PIP, however as the PIP faded I progressed to a full cc still cut with .5cc test. No longer any noteable PIP. Running 200 test cyp/wk, 600 prim/wk.

Additional commentary

In 6 weeks at normal TDEE calories day, I've put on 7lbs LBM. Some may refer to this as a 'clean bulk'. Results are better than expected. High quality product, high quality company.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thenatty11's picture
  • NEW
  • BAN
  • -26
 
  • thenatty11
  • 3 weeks ago

This was my first time using pharmacom. It was always a little bit more pricy but I heard only good things so I wanted to try it out. I'm definitely satisfied from my cycle gained back some weight from my cut but overall, it was great.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not needed. Was given a tracking number in around 24 hours and patiently waited from there.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Pharmatest E 300
STANOS 10
ANASTROZOLOS

Product effectivenes and experience

Had some other source test on hand but used test e 600mg/wk for 10 weeks.
Cutting down for a prep from 227 around 12% to around 203 at 8% so I needed the winny for last couple weeks.

Additional commentary

All in all, there's a reason why pharmacom is at the top of the charts. This was my first time using their gear but it was clearly better quality from my previous sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rennox's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rennox
  • 2 weeks ago

I've always trusted pharmacom and i'm ready to pay more for the safety. Communication quality is now better but delivery times are getting longer. And no eu domestic delivery anymore personally for me, 2my last orders were sent from asia. ordered on 6.6 and got it on 21.6. 1-2years ago was 1week in total

Communication & Ordering process

Have to ask several times and duplicate questions. Tracking number appeared after the week of waiting and asking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1st parcel was descreet. 2nd not so. Test p was written on the amps. So i was lucky customs was not checking. But for my safety i m buying small amounts at time.

Items ordered

2x OXANDROLONOS 10
2x PHARMATEST P 100 Ampoules
PHARMADRO P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Superb quality. Pip and sides are like in pharma grade sust. 2nd day after test p my test in the labs was 100+. 8week cycle, some muscle appeared, weight gain about +6kg. Oral oxandrolon was good also for my wife, 6week she got some mass.

Additional commentary

Good quality products, so i can tolerate bad communication. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • izzy1222's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • izzy1222
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Pharmatropin and T3.

Communication & Ordering process

The source contacted me to let me know there would be a delay due to a backup at the warehouse.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet but took almost 5 weeks to arrive.

Items ordered

Pharmatropin 100 IU
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

This I my first go with HGH. With that being said, the sides at 2IU/day seem on par with my research. I have wicked water retention, mostly in my hand, face, and feet. My suasage fingers have made my grip suffer. Dandelion root tea in the AM and PM has helped with ~25% of the water retention. I am on week 6.

No welts, swelling or redness for glute and delt injections. I have a little bit of PIP for delt injections. I cannot tolerate the stomach injections, leave hard red welts that are pretty tender. I use 31g 5/16" slin pins.

After speaking with my doc and going over my labs and goals with her, I have decided against taking the T3 and gave it to a friend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mpots1222's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Mpots1222
  • 3 weeks ago

Been using dbol at 20 mgs a day. Pumps are good, vascularity, before a workout seems to be the best use for me as for seeing pumps and vascularity. Within the first week I gained ten pounds.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good communication and support. Very on the subject and willing to answer and help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secured and safe.

Items ordered

Dbol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has always been good pharmacon is the highest quality I've seen everything is clean and packaged well

Additional commentary

Great promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • flacidego's picture
  • LVL3
  • 286
 
  • flacidego
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for the last promo I took part in.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/promo-pharmacomstore-provironos

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are spot on. I received a seizure letter once and was resent a pack for a free promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete as always. T/A was between 10-12 days if I remember correctly.
Larger orders I've made with friends are just as discrete.

Items ordered

50 x 50mg Provironos

Product effectivenes and experience

These are as good as two of the original name brand pharmaceutical pills.
I don't like taking 50mg in one shot so I bite these in half or cut them with a razor when I have time.
These keep me horny, dry, and vascular! My penis looks like a road map! Good proviron!

Additional commentary

Excellent quality, Service, communication, and support are excellent as well.
Thank you for letting me take part in the promo!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Reveltone's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Reveltone
  • 3 weeks ago

Had a hiccup with payment but they resolved within 24hrs. They keep you up to date and email responses could not be faster.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing

Items ordered

Test cyp 250
Deca 300
Tbol
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Great best quality I have had to date.

Additional commentary

Second order from them first review. Will order more soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • duke1901's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • duke1901
  • 3 weeks ago

This is my first time using a forum. Long story short, about 3 years ago my back was done and I couldn't walk. Saw specialists and in and out of the hospital for a year. They insisted on surgery but I refused and started lifting a bit each day. fast forward to now and my back is at 90%. I have done a few cycles during this time but my connection stopped distributing. My doctor refused to consider any form of steroid to help me build my back to 100% but is completely fine with me having my back split open and hacked up. The specialist said that because of the location of the problem that the surgery would be very invasive and eventually (if I had the surgery) I would need a Spinal Fusion later down the road!!! Well F that!. What kind of effing country won't let you choose to take a steroid over having major spinal surgery...what a joke!!! Anyways I tried hghdreambody.net and who the hell knows where my money went! they were happy to respond but all communication stopped after I sent the money. I expected risk and make very good money so I didn't mind but I can say to STAY AWAY FROM HGHDREAMBODY....

Then I found pharmacomstore.ws Creating a bitcoin account was a bit of a hassle but I finally was able to place an order. After I received my tracking number for my the Dbol I ordered, I spent EXACTLY 3 weeks waiting and completely paranoid. Every email I sent was answered within a day or less always starting with "Hello Sir.." But still I was so freaking paranoid. Finally I checked the tracking and saw "Package has been Delivered" and was like "WUUUUT!!" Got home and there it was. It was extremely discreet like a package from amazon. I opened it and when I saw the box it came in with a picture of a (Sensitive INFO) on it I thought FACK I just got ripped off. Then I opened the box up and there was my Dbol!!! With extra! Sealed like you would find a prescription and very neat packaging. 

So now to my review, It is very powerful, I over did it the first couple of days with 40-50mg per day so I stepped it back a bit. If you don't drink enough water...which I didn't due to fast paced 10 hour work days...YOU WILL FEEL STOMACH DISCOMFORT!! Around week 3 I couldn't believe the pump in my chest after a few sets of fly's, I know it is mostly water retention but wow. Arm pumps are exceptional as well. Most importantly though for me is my back. When doing deadlifts I usually get fatigued halfway through my workout, I don't know if its the Dbol or not but now halfway through my workouts I get a massive second wind and feel unstoppable. 

I am very happy with my purchase and I have shamelessly posted this review for a discount on my next order. That being said, If the product was crap I wouldn't post a review to get a discount on more crap! I cant way to try out their injectables, most of the reviews say they are spot on but I will make a log after I receive them and keep track of my progress. 

Highly Recommend
Good Luck!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, all questions are answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Discreet, When I first Opened it and saw the box I thought I had been ripped off...then when I opened the box I was elated!!! 3 weeks total exactly!

Items ordered

Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Very Strong. Started off at 50mg a day and had to cut it back to 30-40mg for 8 week cycle. Stomach aches if you don't drink enough water and eat before taking it.

Additional commentary

I hope pharmacomstore sticks around, they gave me the choice that my doctor wouldn't because of bureaucracy. The government shouldn't govern what you choose to improve your body yet allow physicians to push major surgery as your only option. I was told that I 100% needed the back surgery, almost three years later and my back is strong as ever and getting stronger everyday thanks to the choice that pharmacomstore let me make for MYSELF!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bearded_muscle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • Bearded_muscle
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for pharmacom's tren ace amps
I ran these a while ago, I just forgot to review

Communication & Ordering process

These guys respond faster than anyone, usually less than 12 hours for a response through here or email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always tight and secure. Very professional and pharmacy grade looking.

Items ordered

Tren ace 100 mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran these for six weeks at 50mg ED
Only got the cough a couple times, very smooth and easy injecting oils. I tolerate tren fairly well and the every day injects kept my levels very stable. Pharmacom is a company you can trust and with a compound like tren you don't want to roll the dice. Strength jumped majorly after the first week and in gym aggression was through the roof.

Additional commentary

These were the first lab I ever ran and I'm proud to say so. Very consistent with their quality and products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • deepseadiver's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • deepseadiver
  • 3 weeks ago

I placed a large order on 2/8/2017, I have not received the bulk of my order and I need for Pharmacomstore to respond to my many emails before I can submit a proper review.

Communication & Ordering process

There has been no communication in regards to my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The first package arrived without problems quickly.

Items ordered

PHARMATEST C 250

STANOS 10

OXANDROLONOS 10

PHARMATREN H 100

PHARMADRO E 200

PHARMABOL 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is on point, I have not received the rest of the order.

Bloods show 1390 on 200 mg weekly

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 

Sir, you received part of your order, products are good but you get no replies to your e-mails....

However, you are a member here for more than 18 months and you have yet to send us a Friend Request followed by a Pm with your order number so that we can assist you.

If you indeed have a problem and ordered from our store, please provide us with the proper info so that we can verify your purchase.

Thank you!