PharmaComStore.ws

  • 96.51
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 205
Service
  • 9.97
  • 203
Delivery
  • 9.95
  • 202
Pricing
  • 9.92
  • 201
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 96.51
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 4911
    • Reviews: 6840
    • Views: 626577
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • Matteo.Dbn's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Matteo.Dbn
  • 7 years ago

Hello, I am Matt from 'Italy, I wanted to order Decos 300 + dianabols And available?

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 

Send me a PM or an e-mail for an answer regarding this matter.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

can i pay by paypal? do u have nolva, sustanon, deca and dbols in stock? thanks

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

are the products true? or fake?

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

just got back from the gym and put out my best workout in years. i'm positive pcom is gtg.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 

You have here almost 1000 posts representing comments and feedback, why don't you read a couple of them before you ask this question,

  • Loadhumungous's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

Not 'smart ass' at all, is it ?

  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1119
 

I thought we came to an agreement in our PM exchange.
Do not post anything, if you can't provide a constructive review.

This is not a message board. People come here expecting to see reviews, not BS.

  • Loadhumungous's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Loadhumungous
  • 7 years ago
  • @BFG

Everyone else can talk smack. Gotcha.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

your a loser load. shut up and get off this thread. u dont know anything about pcom and their products and thats what this thread is for, REVIEWING THEIR PRODUCTS.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have not read of one who has tried them ...
I saw that they receive the order

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i'll post updates on how the products work

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 

There are many feedbacks about the gear, read some more posts or wait for some answers. i would be subjective if i'll give you an answer.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I hope it is as you say no because if I do not know where to find them. in Italy they cost a lot.

sorry for my english(google translate) lol

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Darius- I had to go to Japan after the earthquake, so apologies for not communicating with you. Do you have any equipoise instock? Also test e or c?also I would need proviron aswell

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 

Hi Steve, no problem. We'll restock with EQ in the following week, Proviron, Test C and E are in stock.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

GOT IT! A+++++++ service. pcom all day (live in US)

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 

Thanks man!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

expecting my order today...I'll let you know if i do and how it is

  • ajo 1659's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ajo 1659
  • 7 years ago

Ordered on Tuesday got my tracking # today....so I feel. Confident

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed an order yesterday but still havent got a follow up email on what i need to do now, anyone have an idea how long that usually takes?

  • pete's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

it can take a couple of days some times,bare in mind that they are international,and dealing with hundreds of customers,not just ordering,but asking questions,and every one wants a reply asap....

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

this guy does answer his emails he probably does not want to answer some of them he will not leave you hanging

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

So I'm not the only one.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 

For the moment we are OUT OF STOCK with many compounds, but I answered all e-mails and orders, please check SPAM/JUNK folder also !!!

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 

A reply has been sent, please check your SPAM/JUNK folder. Thanks!

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I did the same and never got an email saying how to pay. Just ordered again so well see if I get a response this time.

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 363
 

Check SPAM/JUNK folder, but for the moment we are OUT OF STOCK with several compounds.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Never completed any of my orders from the past as I never saw the emails. Oops.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Found the email in my spam folder. Thanks for letting me know.