PharmacomStore.WS

  • 97.35
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 299
Service
  • 9.99
  • 299
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 299
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 301
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 97.35
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 4522
    • Reviews: 5934
    • Views: 557202
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 

Thank you! I wait here your feedback about the products. Regards.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 
  • Pharmacom Labs
  • 7 years ago

If the package has a delay bigger than 7 days, anywhere in the world, for the next order we offer 10% DISCOUNT and FREE SHIPPING !!!

  • anon
 

What's shipping time for Europe?

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 

For some countries in EU even 48 hours. For the rest of European countries, 3-4 days maximum. If we have a delay bigger than the one we tell you, when you make the order, for the NEXT order we offer FREE SHIPPING and 10% DISCOUNT.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Just received my package in Tokio. Excellent packing. Great source!

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 

Thanks Takashi.

  • anon
 

Are you kidding me? You can buy roids in Japan for personal usage. And you've gone and ordered it from across the globe?
hahaha you're a fool an idiot or just a fucking scammer baiting over the forums. die in a fire.

  • anon
 

Next time Im in Japan I will ask but I doubt it?
Japan is a highly developed country Bro.
You may be right, but it sounds odd.

I have friends in Japan...hmmmmm

  • Monster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

The RETARD didn't even spell Tokyo right....pretty obvious bait

  • anon
 

I guess you are correct dude!

I do not have conclusive PROOF but a quick Google seems to support your post

I found this:
They are legal in Japan, Barbados, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia and many other countries. Best bet is going to Turkey or Greece

Maybe a Vacation in Barbados lol?

Mail back a bunch? Ah...still cheaper on line haha.

  • anon
 

What a fool. In Japan and South Korea steroids are illegal, just like any developed country.

  • anon
 

Good reason to buy stuff online because it's cheaper then the stuff in japan. Why do you think so many people in japan fly to Thailand or other countries to get their gear.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 

We had some customers from Japan this year, but not japanese citizens, they were US or European citizens living there.

  • anon
 

I highly doubt prices in Japan are higher than this EURO shit we're getting. could be wrong though...

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Do you guys plan on manufacturing Anadrol in the future?

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 

Hi Warlord,
For the moment, no. We have DIANABOL and TURINABOL as Oral Bulking compounds.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

how long does it usally take to ship to the unites states

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 

Usually it takes 7-8 days, even faster if you have a big airport nearby. Mail me on the website contact form and i can provide you hundreds of tracking numbers to prove that.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Awesome packing, great ideea.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 

:)

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

is the anavar anabolic steroids or supplements

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 

We don't sell supplements or pro-hormones. We manufacture only 100% authentic ANABOLIC and ANDROGENIC STEROIDS, ANTI-ESTROGENS, HORMONES, PEPTIDES.
ANAVAR is OXANDROLONE, 10mg/tablet, 100tabs box at 119 $. => http://www.PharmacomStore.com

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

do u sell anavar

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 

Sure, 100 tabs x 10mg at 119 $ . Best price ever. check it out on the website: http://www.PharmacomStore.com

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Great services, quick shipping to Canada!

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 

Thanks man.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Can you guys get Anadrol(Oxymetholone)?

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 

Hi,
For the moment we don't manufacture Oxymetholone. We only have Dianabol and Turinabol as oral bulking compounds.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

How about shipment, is secure?

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 344
 

We have a 100% shipping success. We send the products from an european country, not a suspicious one like Iran, Pakistan, Irag, Turkey, Thailand etc wich are very carefully controlled by customs. We have hundreds of tracking numbers of packages successfully delivered to our customers all over the world.