EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.3
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 120
Service
  • 10
  • 121
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 121
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 119
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.3
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5141
    • Reviews: 7318
    • Views: 688252
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • Jones.julio131's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jones.julio131
  • 7 months ago

My local contact is no longer available and this was my first AAS order. I had great experience. I will definitely be placing a larger order soon.

Communication & Ordering process

They were extremely helpful in answering my questions as this was my first order online.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order in discrete packaging and earlier than expected. I could not believe i got a tracking number for it.

Items ordered

2 x PHARMATEST E 300
1 x ANASTROZOLOS
1 x CLOMOS

Product effectivenes and experience

I feel like it was quality test as it was nice and clear. I had no pip whatsoever. Big difference compared to the test i have used in the past.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tattoofever's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tattoofever
  • 7 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2473
 

Not only a poor review but why don't you just take some pictures of your package and upload them for LE to review along with your nice description on how the product was packed.

  • SL's picture
  • LVL3
  • 345
 
  • SL
  • 7 months ago

Got in on a promo a while back.. Everything I have ran from Pharmacom has been exceptional along with amazing customer service. I more than recommend this source :)

Communication & Ordering process

Great within 24 he's I get a response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1-2 weeks on every pack from them states

Items ordered

I have used Pharmacom Halo
Anastronzole
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality.. The Halo gives insane pumps within 30mins of popping a 10mg.. The tren is some of the best I have ever used at 75 oed gives unreal results. Very smooth oils even short esters. Had me down to about 7% bf which for me I good. The anastronzole is great as well, I recommend always using pharma grade estro meds and pharmacom is go to for sure. Also my sex drive was overdrive, didnt get night sweets too bad thank God but they were there.. Thank you Pharmacom

Additional commentary

Pull the trigger great source

I recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This is a review for testo enanth 300

  • C.'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • C.
  • 7 months ago

I placed an order on 08/01/2018 and still have not received my order!! Obviously the customs control kept the package and pharmacomstore just told me I have to wait for the seizure letter, unfortunately I didn‘t receive one. So i payed for my order an wait 2 month now, and pharmacomstore is not interested in this case!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 7 months ago
  • @C.

Hello Sir!
Is this your second ID except " B Taylor " from below? ... as the previous review describes an identical case and both accounts were registered within 24h.

We have yet to receive your Friend Request approval so that we can verify your purchase.

As stated before, if order is seized or lost, we will 100% reship it based on our Terms and Co.

We now ship from multiple locations due to our extensive line of products and if a customer contacts us prior to his order we can recommend him the best of our locations for shipping to his jurisdiction as 2 of our warehouses deliver with a 100% SUCCESS RATE TO USA for 12 months in a row.

We can guarantee delivery success for most of the countries we ship to if certain of our warehouses are used for each specific location.

Please provide us with your order info by PM.

Thank you!

PS: " B Taylor " >>> no Friend Request also from the previous ID

  • B Taylor's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • B Taylor
  • 7 months ago

3 months ago I placed an order. 2 Items. I first got the wrong tracking number after 2 weeks. Then I received the correct tracking number and the package sat in L.A. for 12 days. After numerous emails and calls to the shipping company. I was told the package was lost. Pharmacomstore told me they would reorder and send me another tracking number. That never came. We are now 3 months into this and no tracking number for my replacement order. Has anyone else fallen into this same scenario ?

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!

I was told the package was lost.

If lost or misrouted we will reship it, no question about it, our transparent policies regarding this matter are the same since 2008.

Pharmacomstore told me they would reorder and send me another tracking number. That never came.

If we have agreed on the reshipment after reviewing your case there is no reason for our colleagues from customer not to have it advanced it for another dispatch .... if we consider a reshipment is outside our Terms we simply say so straight forward.

We are now 3 months into this and no tracking number

Have you contacted our customer service? All e-mails are replied within 24h.
We strongly doubt that any of our managers ignored your intimation.

Please accept our Friend Request and send us a PM with your order no.

Thank you,
PCS

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

More than 48h passed Sir and we're still waiting for your Friend Request approval....

thank you!

  • Papa-pwn's picture
  • LVL1
  • 78
 
  • Papa-pwn
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DragonDog's picture
  • LVL2
  • 125
 
  • DragonDog
  • 7 months ago

Promo of Pharmabold 500 from Pharmacom.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were always responded to within 24 hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Included and shipped with my order of additional gear. Less than a week. No issues.

Items ordered

Promo of Pharmabold 500. I had ordered a few bottles of Pharmabold 300, so I was given the opportunity to try out the extra strength version.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the promo vial and several others I had from my order for about 12 weeks. I was pinning between 300 to 500mg per week. I was very pleased that I could pin 1ml in my delts of the super concentrated version with no pain during and no PIP afterwards. My strength and endurance rapidly increased. Where I struggled with 3 sets of 10 at 225lbs, I was now violently speeding through my sets.

Additional commentary

Pharmabold 500 is serious stuff. My haematocrit significantly increased from 47 to 52 during those 12 weeks. Once my haematocrit is further down, I will be looking to use more. Too bad, I couldn't stay on it permanently.
Pharmacom always delivers quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nicain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nicain
  • 7 months ago

So I had been a customer of Pharmacom for some time, after recent stocking changes I definitely prefer the old Pharmacom stock.

I am finishing up a 16-week cycle, with a hybrid of items bought from Pharmacom before and after the stocking change. My stack is as follows:

Test Prop (PC) Weeks 1 – 8
Dianabol (PC) Weeks 1 - 4
Test Ent (Dragon Pharm) Weeks 5 – 14
Test Prop (PC) Weeks 14 – 16
Trenbolone Ace (Dragon Pharm) Weeks 8 – 11
EQ (PC) Weeks 1 – 14
HCG – As needed

The dosages were what would be considered standard, and increased every 4 – 6 weeks of the cycle.
The initial 8 weeks of the cycle went per normal, felt great, and started to gain a lot during the last 4 weeks. When I switched over to the Dragon Pharm I felt like my levels got inconsistent, and there was significant PIP. When I ran Test E 300 from PC last October, I felt great with very little PIP, running Dragon Pharm Test E 400, it felt under dosed and was extremely painful. I would take PC 300 over Dragon Pharm 400 any day of the week.
Bottle to bottle I would feel different, so my guess is some bottles were probably dosed closer to advertised than others, so I had severe peaks and valleys in how I normally feel when I cycle. I’ve been doing two cycles a year for roughly 4 years. I had hesitation about ordering Dragon Pharma, but I had been with Pharmacom for about two years and wanted to continue to trust them.

So as stated, Pharmacom specific products were amazing, Dragon Pharma is meh, I wish they would go back to stocking the items that the site is named after. For my next cycle I will have to move on to another distributor which is upsetting.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Items ordered

Test P (3) Test E (3) Tren Ace (2) EQ 500 (3) HCG (3)

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 7 months ago
  • @Nicain

I had hesitation about ordering Dragon Pharma, but I had been with Pharmacom for about two years and wanted to continue to trust them.

Hello Sir!
Dragon Pharma is only one brand out of 9 AAS manufacturers we are now officially distributing and new producers are added each month.

Most of the companies we distribute are also successfully tested independently by: https://anaboliclab.com/lab-results/ ... especially DP which is a world renowned producer.

In addition to our AAS brands we have an extensive line of Pharmaceutical Grade products purchased directly from local pharmacies from 2 of the jurisdictions we operate from ... 5 types of pharma Testosterone, Primobolan, Winstrol, Anadrol, Clen etc

Eventually, our goal is to have all the major manufacturers on our store platform and to be able to ship all from our Premium Warehouses with 100% Worldwide Shipping Success Rate.

THank you,
PCS

  • tpb_ben's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tpb_ben
  • 7 months ago

Purchased with a 10% Bitcoin Promo

Communication & Ordering process

emailed regarding tracking number, received a response by end of the day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

15 days packed safe and discreet

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Testosterone Cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Reviewing the Injectible 10ml x 250mg Testosterone Cypionate

Happy with the product, some PIP but mostly mild. Cycled off Test to establish a base of 22 for Free Testosterone, total TIC of 165.8 ng/dl. after Dragon Pharma Test Cyp, levels rose to 200 Free Test, 1,650 Total TIC. Injected every other week. for 20 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • miggymig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 371
 
  • miggymig
  • 7 months ago

Ed Promo I picked up a random sample of ED meds to sample

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

15 days packed safe and discreet

Items ordered

Variery of Ed med brands
6 different brands of Cialis and Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Reviewing the Fildena 50mg Gel cap (viagra)
This was my favorite and will be my go to
The gel cap seems to kick in quicker than a tablet and I am not sure why some viagra brands give me a headache and others do not but this one does not
I have ran 100mg (2 pills) and still none.

Additional commentary

I think ED meds effect everyone just a bit different recommended to try a few to find one that works best for you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Frank Castle II's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Frank Castle II
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1496
 

TMI!

  • blackmetaljon's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • blackmetaljon
  • 7 months ago

Promo for Sexual Wellness Line

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping and tracking information was sent without prompting. Easy peezy lemon squeezy.

Items ordered

A whole rack of their generic Cialis and Viagra.

Product effectivenes and experience

All I can say is WOW! The Cialis is my favorite. Taking a couple of the high dose pills had me ready for a whole night of hitting that vah-jay-jay. Partner was quite pleased, as was I. This stuff is potent so be careful!

I recommend shopping here!
  • idan707's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • idan707
  • 7 months ago

pharmacom meltos

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication
I received a tracking number on demand

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received the shipment in a small discrete box

Items ordered

meltos (clen)

Product effectivenes and experience

pharmacom excellent allways!
i take clen as part of the pct mainly to save strengh and keep the fat gain to min after cycle
it does the job i was able to keep my strengh throw the pct and didnt gain any fat at all with the right diat.
excess sweat throw all the process.

Additional commentary

not my first clen user from pharmacom they allways came with good G2G legit stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Girulo's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Girulo
  • 7 months ago

This review is for a promo i got into for the sexual wellness line

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was very smooth and simple. The answer time was also quite fast. We had communication through eroids and also via email. i had spoken with more than one person, and nobody was wrong about my order, so i believe this guys are really synchronize between them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was quite good, small and discret, no boxes include what benefits the size of the package been smaller. The delivery time even for being a promo was quite fast, i remember that after set up everything via email i got my package in about 10 days

Items ordered

8 x CenForce 150mg
2 x Fliban

Product effectivenes and experience

Both worked pretty well. The cenforce were original, pharma grade and they made exactly what i expected. The other one, Fliban is for women. It makes them to have more desire to have relations, at it really worked. My girlfriend was more into the mood that normal. This was an experiment, cuz she really does not need it, but the product worked really well

Additional commentary

I really recommend shopping here due that htey have really good products (i tried in the past other products from the anabolic line), easy communication, and fast shipping process

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fangsharp's picture
  • LVL2
  • 125
 
  • Fangsharp
  • 7 months ago

This is my review for Pharmacom products and my experience using them. This was my first time ordering from them and my first cycle in over a decade. April-July 2018. I'll start with the website. Navigating the website was easy enough and user friendly. Categories were very clear and explained well. At the time Pharmacom were the only products offered. Every product had a detailed description of what compound you were looking at and "recommended" doses. Somewhat of a history was explained behind each compound.
After research I chose Pharmacom Labs Test E300 10ml/300mg/ml for a first cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Being a newbie coming back into AAS I had more than several questions. Alot of those questions I answered through research but the questions I had were answered in a professional and timely manner. Usually within 24 hours. I was able to speak with them through Eroids and their web support. There was a small hiccup during shipping but it was addressed and taken care of. Communication and Support is what you would expect from any professional business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the time my donation was received my order was processed and at my doorstep in 4 weeks. Once again there was a small hiccup and it was addressed quickly when I asked about status. I was informed through the steps of shipping which on my end was not necessary but they do provide info. Packaging was very tight and secure. Product was intact, no damage and very little chance of being secured in such a manner.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Labs Test E300
5---10ml bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle consisted of 2 shots a week. Monday and Thursday. Just shy of 1ml per shot. Total close to 500mg a week. Cycle length was 10 weeks.

After the 3rd week my aggression and libido started to climb. By week 7 my wife which has supported this and I with her saw physical changes. I had a sense of well being I had not felt before. My lifts in the gym were increasing. The time I was spending in the gym was getting more intense, I was pushing reps further along with weight increases. My 1-1.5 hr workouts were nearing 2-2.5hrs.
Overall I added almost 50lbs to my bench. Squats could have added more but neck surgery and back injuries I kept a level head not to be stupid.

Injections--I rotated glutes and outer quads. I experienced some small soreness but nothing major. After leg day it was not even noticeable because of the workout soreness. Overall PIP was not an issue.

Product Quality--I feel I received quality test because of the rate of strength increase, recovery time and overall gains were faster than my natural progression in the gym by far. My veins became larger and more pronounced. I gained a solid 12lbs and dropped from 17% to 13%. Body fat was scanned at the gym with 3D imaging.
I did not do a home lab test on product. Just my personal outlook on it.

Additional commentary

Overall I feel the product delivered along with a good diet, training and rest. I made mistakes along the way but have made great progress also. I could and would recommend Pharmacomstore based on my experience. On a scale of 1-10 I would rate them a solid 9 because no one is perfect and cant be. Not even the hottest chick :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • JOSHR6687's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JOSHR6687
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • insanequadvein's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • insanequadvein
  • 7 months ago

I ordered from Pharmacom and it was AWESOME! I hadn't ordered any AAS in about 4 years as I took a break. I just can't believe you can get a tracking number and know EXACTLY where the package is during the entire shipping process. I used to dream about this scenario when I first started ordering online as you are sending large amounts of money overseas and then...THE WAIT!

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't need any additional support or communication, They update the status immediately and I knew when my package was on the way to my door, and everywhere in between.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed well. 3 wks to my door in US. 2 wks shipping, 1 week payment and processing.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E/ EQ blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Its terrific. Felt it immediately. i'm in the third week and feeling like it's hitting a steady level just like it should. Awesome pumps. Oily skin. Rock hard everywhere.

Additional commentary

I'm just about to put through my second order for PCT and a little DBOL to take it to the next level. Highly recommend. I can't believe how much better this whole process has gotten. Thank you EROIDS and thank you PHARMACOM!

I recommend shopping here!
  • asingh96's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • asingh96
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Drock_357's picture
  • LVL3
  • 397
 
  • Drock_357
  • 7 months ago

Review for pharmacom tados ( tadalafil 20mg )
Review on healing pharma Sildenafil 100mg
Both of these products were received as a promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with pcom has always been easy...a couple of pm or emails, order at the store and it gets delivered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order to delivery was 10 days international

Items ordered

Pcom tados 20 mg tadalafil x50

Healing pharma Sildenafil 100 mg x 10 ( sent as extra bonus )

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of the tados I have to say is spot on....I do use cialis ( from my doctor ) due to a nerve issue in my lower back so I’m familiar with this compound....simply due to the cost of script cialis I’m looking at alternatives so giving pcom tados a try....
Have been using this product for 4 wks at 10mg day, ( pills cut in half ) and have maintained the same quality of “ performance” or ability as I did on 5mg script......yes the dose is double what I was taking but the tados pills r to small to qtr up
Have experienced no “ bad “ side effects at this dose, the first few days was little flush and stuffy ( no homo) but went away quickly

Quality of the Sildenafil all I can report is my experience since Ive never used viagra before this
The pills are 100mg so I cut in half to see how I would react... at 50mg no effects was felt after 2 hrs so I took the other half....30 mins later had a headache and flush in the face... was like I had instant head cold... no “ Bonner” effects
Second try with it I took 100mg and same thing , headache and no extra “Bonner” effects and yes the wife was involved with this experiment
Third try and same as the second, so three strikes and I’m out... maybe I just don’t respond to Sildenafil or maybe a reaction with the tadalafil I take every day idk...

The tadalafil worked just like my script so it’s good stuff...now at 150$ for 50 pills at 20 mg each it is less expensive than my script , although still a bit pricey
The Sildenafil did not produce any “good” side effects for me for whatever reason

Additional commentary

I have used pcom many times in the past and always pleased with the products, even tho the free Sildenafil didn’t work for me, I’ll still recommend pcom as a solid place to order from!

I recommend shopping here!
  • joshgrimes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • joshgrimes
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This is an overdue review - I asked about a promo but in Novemeber 2017 and received Parma Test-E 250, upon giving this a try I made a larger order not long afterwards

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1496
 

lame review in obvious attempt to get in on another promo.

  • ucool2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • ucool2
  • 7 months ago

This is a long overdue review of pharmacomstore and their products. I took part in a promo over a year ago, never left a review but used their products ever since. I honestly forgot about profiting from their past promotion and sent pharmacomstore a message yesterday to maybe get a spot in the current one. They didn't forget, though! And even though, they have every right to exclude me from the current promo, all they wanted to know if I had used the product they sent me. I'm embarrassed and don't want to come off as an unthankful brick. I was very pleased with the product they sent me and have used almost every oil they have in their line since! So here's my review of their store and my favorites of their products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point and they reply within a few hours. Customer service is also the best around. Issues have always been solved, even when it was out of their hands!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is one of the best around. Only a few days from the order till I received everything.

Items ordered

PHARMASUST 300 (promo)
PHARMANAN D 300
PHARMA MIX 1
SIS SUSTANON 250
AP TESTOBOLIN XR
AP TRENARAPID

Product effectivenes and experience

I blast and cruise. I've used countless different labs for test and the ones I currently like best are pharmacom and SIS. They both are inexpensive and I can't tell a difference in quality/dosage. Their oils are thin, easy to inject and I never get any PIP from them. Even when doing 3ml at once.

For a long period of travelling I had to switch to test undecanoate. Since there's almost no lab that produces this ester I had to go with AP. I'm very happy with how stable it kept my blood levels for over one month of not injecting anything. But let me tell you; loading up on this shit is literally a pain in the ass. First of all, due to the weight of the ester, it's incredibly expensive for the actual active amount of testosterone you get. And second, what I hated the most, it's thick like a motherfucker. Injecting takes forever, while sweating because you have to press the syringe like Hulk to get one drop out. One time the needle popped out of the syringe while injecting because of the pressure. I'm glad they do test undecanoate, but hell I hope I never have to use this shit again.

PHARMA MIX 1 on the other hand, although it's 450mg/ml, is way thinner than the AP TESTOBOLIN XR. I also had less issues with lumps and PIP from that. Of course it's not pain free and not as easy to inject as sust. But it's still bearable and once you mix it with sust in the same syringe you're g2g.

PHARMANAN D 300 is another great product. Cheap and effective. At 600mg/week, you'll get noticeably stronger, your joints will feel better and your BP will rise. Also keep an eye on your nipples if you're prone to these kind of sides. I love the feel of deca, but I hate the look you get. Bloated like a floater but strong as hell. I can tolerate this for a couple of weeks but looking at some pictures of me during this time, I doubt I'll run it again. The moonface just looks horrible.
But it obviously played a huge role in the amount of mass I now carry. 4-5 blasts with deca over the past couple of years definitely set me up for a different weight class. Once you get rid of all the water and fat (if you also bulk during this time), you realize how strong of a compound this is.

I don't feel physically comfortable gaining more weight (especially water weight), so I almost exclusively use dry compounds now and try my best to get my bf% lower. I'm a tren lover and used almost every brand out there to find the best one. But since the quality of raws and badges change so quickly I don't feel comfortable recommending any lab. I've been pleased with tren a from pharmacom and sis. But I also really liked tren hex from AP a year ago. What disappointed me was AP TRENARAPID. It's expensive as fuck and although the codes to verify worked out every time. I never got that nasty red looking tren you see on their pictures. What I got was a (by the looks of it - although that's no indicator) watered down version, slightly yellow/orange looking. And that's what it felt like. Far to expensive for the bang I got out of it. I'd choose pharmacom or sis any day over AP in regards of tren a.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ckgains89's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • ckgains89
  • 7 months ago

Just finished my promo order of Test-E 300. This started off 2 weeks after previous injection. And could tell after the 3rd injection this stuff was quality. 600/mg weekly.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication! Had a few questions and always had a response within 30 minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was safely and tightly wrapped. Recieved my order much faster than I anticipated. Honestly, it caught me by surprise!

Items ordered

Test-E 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Just how it always should be! Test was nice and clear, Ive been acustom to a little pip no matter what it is, but not once with this Test. Which kept me focused on my workouts and not worried about limitations on range of motion.

Additional commentary

Will definitely do business and recommened this supplier!

I recommend shopping here!