PharmaComStore.ws

  • 96.62
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 204
Service
  • 9.99
  • 204
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 200
Pricing
  • 9.92
  • 200
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 96.62
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 5011
    • Reviews: 6952
    • Views: 643331
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • Mlb09's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mlb09
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

PharmaComStore is the only place I would buy gear anymore. It’s top notch!

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve only had an issue once in a year and a half and they were very responsive. The problem was taken care of and made right.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The shipping took a couple of weeks and arrived discreetly. There have been no issues with shipping.

Items ordered

Enanthate 250
Pharma Sust 500
Clenbuterol
Anavar
Deca 300
Cypionate 250
Chlomid 50mg
Propionate
Dianabolos

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I have received from pharmaComStore has worked out great! I started out weary of getting gear online but now it’s the only way to go. On my first cycle with deca/cypionate I added 90 pounds on my bench sets in 14 weeks or so. I’ve done two other cycles since with sustanon/enanthate as well as anavar/enanthate and can definitely tell it’s working. I’m currently off cycle and taking the Clenbuterol to lean up and it’s fantastic. I’ve had very few side effects other that a few weird dreams.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend PharmaComStore...

I recommend shopping here!
  • saffire's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • saffire
  • 3 weeks ago

I love pharmacom labs ,quality is amazing,always on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast Communications ,always few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks t/a amazing packaging,discret,always all orders arrive safe

Items ordered

Test prop
Anavar
Aromasin
T3
Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop and test E: test is test but this product is doses correctly and you can really feel it nicely. I’ve ran both separately and have always used Both as a baseline in a cycle. Need to say i did my bloodwork which proved the Test to be very much legit! + Zero PIP.

Anavar: I may like this Var the best out of everything. I took this with some prop a few months ago before vacation and it had me shredded in around a month and a half. The pumps are so hard that my cardio sessions tend to be shorter. I love the increase in strength and size.

T3: along with good diet and excerise, this product can really help melt off fat quickly. I split it up twice daily 25mcg and it worked very effectively.

Aromasin: kept away any sides from the test. No water retention or gyno.

This cycle was 15 weeks long with (first 5 weeks on 50mg anavar+ 400mg/week test + 50mcg t3 + 6mg armoasin) and made the progress I expected.

Additional commentary

A quality company with quality products and a solid reputation. Very pleased with the ease of the site and ease of the entire experience. Will have my business in my future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Boston247's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Boston247
  • 3 weeks ago

I received my order yesterday and I'm excited for my results to start coming in

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging took longer than expected but happy it's here

Items ordered

Test e 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e 12 week 400 mg a week 1st cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gorilla200521's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Gorilla200521
  • 4 weeks ago

Promo- got some Clen and Adex

Communication & Ordering process

all good, never had any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

came well packaged took about 2 weeks to land to U.S

Items ordered

Clen
Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

the Clen i used was just as good as my pharma grade iv used previously. was really impressed , gave me a big increase in fat loss. have the normal side effects first week after that space out ur dosing and it was pretty much side free. The adex kept my estro in check never had any gyno symptoms running there adex. Kept the same dosage as my pharm adex, didnt need to increase pharmacom adex at all. Pills are well pressed and dont dissolve in your mouth .

Additional commentary

Orals seem to be great quality iv ran some of there test before with good results as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GrittyKitty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GrittyKitty
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Thanks to Pharmastore.ws for a legit purchasing experience! Their prices and selection are wonderful. A one-stop shop for everything you need!

I feel safe and comfortable using Pharmacomstore's services and will keep doing so.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails were answered within 24 hours. Very polite and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order took about 2 weeks to arrive from the time it was placed.

I recommend using bitcoin to pay, but be sure to read the ordering info first.

My package was small and inconspicuous.

The only thing that I had to say was off is that I had to sign for the package, but I believe that this was a result of local rules and the company had nothing to do with it. I wasn't worried about signing since the products were for PCT, and not considered controlled substances.

Items ordered

Farestos (Toremifene)
Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are working as they should and compare admirably to former experiences using the same chemicals from different manufacturers.

Additional commentary

My modest order came with a free gift that is the most useful free gift that I have ever gotten from any mail order ever! Definitely brought a smile to my face.

I have already placed another order and I'll be sure to let you know how that turns out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bornlazy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bornlazy
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a overdue review of a promo awhile back for some dbol. Can’t say enough good things about this company. Dbol was great, blew up fast, crazy strength and weight gain. Exactly what I was hoping for. I also had requested a few extra tabs since it was only $45 and they sent me enough for a full 6 week kick start which was very nice of them.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast email replies from them. No complaints at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was for a promo and still came very quick. I believe it was under 2 weeks after their dispatch date

Items ordered

Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality dbol. Worked very well over 6 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Slayed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • Slayed
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is long overdue but was just cleaning out the safe and realized I had yet to leave a review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been great.... always answers well within 24hrs and is always professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Total time frame from the time I sent funds was 11 days (across the pond) including weekends!

Items ordered

Few vials of the Pharmacom Mix Line 2 - (test p, mast p, and tren ace) which I know they are no longer carrying but this is not only a review of the product but more so the service I received

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my go to (mix) regardless of the manufacturer/lab I just love the cut mixes.
However, this is no bs some of the best oils I’ve used which lets me know this source doesn’t settle for sub par products
Libido was up within the end of week one and it was through the roof.
Insomnia came pretty quick as well... I believe around day 5 or 6 but it was manageable with my sleep meds
Night and day sweats were pretty intense but I love that lol just let’s me know the products aren’t underdosed
I fail to aspirate sometimes and maybe that was the cause but I got tren cough and tingling sensations throughout my body and my fingertips on this blend several times immediately after injecting... more so than I ever have before with any other tren mix. Again probably just failure to aspirate when I’m in a rush

Additional commentary

I was very satisfied from start to finish from asking questions prior to the order, placing the order on the site, sending funds and the updates I received throughout the packing and sending process until it arrived at the front door.

Glad to have another great source I know that I can rely on for good products and great service.

Will use Pharmacom many more times

I recommend shopping here!
  • BunzOSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • BunzOSteel
  • 4 weeks ago

Never been disappointed with product quality or shipping time. So glad they've expanded their inventory now as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Very impressive response time to emails and messages for such a large source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Made many orders over the last few years, always arrived within a couple weeks unless out of stock then usually takes about a month. Always arrives safely packaged.

Items ordered

Tren e 200, mix 5, dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used tren @ 400mg/wk with test e @ 500/wk for 10 weeks. The tren had some heavy sides- more insomnia then I've had previously from tren, and the usual constant sweating. I switched from another lab to pcom tren mid cycle and the pcom is definitely the most potent I've ever gotten.
The mix 5 is some intense stuff. Carries heavy pip and substantial sides (for me was high blood pressure, water retention) I used .5-1ml preworkout. It's very strong and I felt it within an hour but I didn't notice much of a benefit to my lifting from it besides a boost in aggression so I stopped use because the sides were bad. Mix 5 is definitely a product for the advanced user...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supressi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Supressi
  • 4 weeks ago

So it's been over a month since my order had been shipped and I still haven't received my order. No contact from pharmacom at all whatsoever.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 367
 

Hello Sir!

11 days ago you have registered to Eroids and wrote this comment, to this exact same review page:

Great ordering process Customer support responded to all my questions and the entire ordering process worked smoothly

... which makes us now wonder why have you wrote this:

No contact from pharmacom at all whatsoever.

......

Show us an UNANSWERED e-mail or message you have sent to our customer support and we will send you 1,000 USD in cash - we make this as a public offer for everyone to see.

Anyway, 11 days since your ordering process is NOT " over a month since my order had been shipped "

You have yet to send us a Friend Request and a PM with your order number so that we can confirm your purchase with us and assist you promptly.

Maybe you will do that now...

Thank you!

Later Edit: According to your tracking number your package is close and it will be delivered within the next 2-3 working days. Also, maybe you should calculate again the periods, as your order was processed 2 weeks ago, as you can see on 17trak.net and not " over 1 month ago".

Later Edit from 2 days ago: Package DELIVERED !!

  • Goodfella1118's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Goodfella1118
  • 4 weeks ago

Pharmacom products are always on point I’ve used their test e and their eq on numerous occasions. Oils are clear not to thick , pins smooth through a 25 gauge . I got good strengths gains and recovery.

Communication & Ordering process

Always great communication , never a problem getting a hold of them .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely fast shipping and discreet packaging

Items ordered

Equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m a big fan of pharmacom and their products. The oil is smooth no bite . I’m a big fan of their eq . Never fails first I’ll see the bp and hgb start to climb , then the endurance and recovery.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom never disappoints!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mbckr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • mbckr
  • 4 weeks ago

I ordered 2 vials of their Test E 300 as well as one blister of Aromasin for my first cycle a couple of months ago and I am more than happy how everything went! Their customer support is incredibly responsive and friendly, the gear took about 6 weeks to arrive because there was a short delay in their test e production but Mathias kept me well updated and I received a tracking number immediately after the parcel was sent. The packaging was as discrete as possible and none of the contents were damaged in any way. As for the cycle itself I am very satisfied with the results, my blood work proved that the test was legit, with an increase from 4,45ng/dl to over 15ng/dl! I gained about 8kg, strength went up on basically every lift and my sex drive was through the roof. I would definitely recommend ordering with pharmacom, the customer service was exceptional and their gear works as it should!

Communication & Ordering process

Better customer service than most other online shops I have ever purchased anything from!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and sufficient to protect the contents from breaking.

Items ordered

Test E (2vials)
Aromasin (1 Blister)

Product effectivenes and experience

Did my bloodwork which proved the Test E to be very much legit!
Used it for 15 weeks and made the progress I expected, will buy again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roly420's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • roly420
  • 4 weeks ago

This is for the sexual wellness promo.
Cenforce-100(sildenafil),
Vidalista 10(tadalafil)

Communication & Ordering process

Besides having great gear(lots of other sources do too), what stands apart from the rest and puts them #1 is their costumer support. Emails almost immediate, extremely cool persona, and great gear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually under 3 wks. Considering I'm very isolated.

Items ordered

Sildenafil, tadalafil.

Product effectivenes and experience

This isn't the first time using sildenafil, but its been many years. Just came off a huge blast and my libido and workhorse suffered just a bit. The sildenafil worked wonders. Split the pills into 4 doses the best I could. Very, very little needed. Im just glad my workhorse is back to full plowing.

The tadalafil was used for pre w/o purposes. Hence why they're 10mg. Easier to split. 5mgs before "big lifts" days. This I've never tried and idk if it's placebo or what, but pumps are unreal. Like dbol unreal. Great product. And on a side note. Erections are much fuller too. Extra treat. Great experience so far.

Additional commentary

Thanx, big dawg, for the new experience with these compounds.

I recommend shopping here!
  • basskiller89's picture
  • LVL3
  • 361
 
  • basskiller89
  • 4 weeks ago

Hey brothers,

Short and sweet with these guys. I was lucky enough to get involved in one of their promos. The customer service is amazing. Email communication in addition to PM communication on here makes this process very easy. Confirmations are sent upon ordering as well as shipping updates. Tracking #'s are provided and shipping is very fast. I used a test 400mg/ml 10ml vial compound. Bloods confirmed everything is 100% spot on and the gains became evident quickly. I am very satisfied with my experience and hope this helps anyone on the fence of choosing a reliable pharmaceutical source

Communication & Ordering process

Beyond what I expected. Constant communication throughout the entire process made me feel welcome with the company

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fast. The gear came tightly packed and as expected

Items ordered

Test 400mg/ml 10ml vial

Product effectivenes and experience

Bloods confirmed the gear is real and the gains came quick with this compound

Additional commentary

I recommend you guys send an email directly to the source if you have ANY questions before and/or after ordering

  • ninharu's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ninharu
  • 4 weeks ago

Another successful order.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick turnaround. shipment to CAN. Took forever to post this review from April.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard packaging. Scratch codes checked out

Items ordered

3x Test E 300
3x Bold 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom is my go to lab. Concentration is bang on. I am on TRT. Cycle consists of 600mg Test and 600mg Bold for 16 weeks. Strength up. Gained 8 lbs. Zero PIP.

Additional commentary

Fantastic Service and communication. Quality is fantastic.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ziabungle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • ziabungle
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for the test E300. Ran at 600mg/wk for 12 wk’s.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn’t needed. Made order and received my package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast to US. Descreete package arrived in 12 days. Gained 15 lbs during cycle.

Items ordered

Test E300

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great as always. Ran a lean bulk at 60 mg/wk for 12 weeks. Gained 15 lbs during cycle. No pip to mention.

Additional commentary

Always great results with this lab.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Test24's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • Test24
  • 4 weeks ago

Have used Pharmacom a few times. Very pleased all around with them. Never had issues with product, communication is top notch and no issues with receiving.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been perfect for me. Usually have a response in 24hrs sometimes sooner. But have never been blown off.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet.
Takes about 3 weeks for order to be delivered. No big deal for me as long as it comes.

Items ordered

2 x proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Used mainly to keep estrogen effects down.
Ever since I ran a trend cycle about 4yrs ago my estrogen can get out of control fast.
The proviron def helped. Usually have to take 12.5mg of exemestane daily. Using the proviron only had to take 2xweek.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dalvino1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • dalvino1
  • 4 weeks ago

Awesome source, had a post yesterday regarding Novladex and Clomid not coming in..they came today in another delivery. Thanks guys, you are the best

Communication & Ordering process

Always very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet

Items ordered

HCG
Clomid
Novladex

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are always great!

Additional commentary

As I said, this is not a poor review...I will use these guys and only these guys just curious how this fell through cracks. I am certain they will PM me with a solution.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NPC with PH.D's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • NPC with PH.D
  • 1 month ago

I have been pleased with Pharmacom for a while and just content with the US warehouse, but back in September of 2017, I ordered nearly $3000 worth of gear and maybe received only $700 worth of product. I had placed two orders with the international warehouse: these were all the products…
Exos 2 pcs.
Clomos 2 pcs.
Oxandrolonos 10 2 pcs.
OXYMETOS 25 1 pcs.
PHARMATEST E 300 2 pcs.
PHARMATREN A 100 1 pcs.
PHARMATREN E 200 1 pcs.
PHARMADRO E 200 1 pcs.
PHARMATEST PH 100 1 pcs.
PHARMATROPIN 10 pcs.
Letros 1 pcs.
Anastrazolos 2 pcs.
Clomos 1 pcs.
Dianabolos 2 pcs.
Meltos 3 pcs.
Tiros 2 pcs.
PHARMASUST 500 1 pcs.
PHARMASUST 300 1 pcs.

I had received NO ORALS what so ever, and only some of the oils (Test, Tren, 2 packs of HGH, and Masteron).
I was furious and email after email they just tried sending me new tracking numbers that I found hard to believe for this order, they gave me 14 tracking numbers!! And still all this time later, still not a single pack of orals or the rest of the products have come. And an explanation hasn’t even been given.
All in all I would very weary of ordering from the international warehouse and learn from my mistake.
And I would hope Pharmacom would recognize this as an issue and not let this happen to another customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Piss poor for the most part... I got only a few repsonses back but no explaination for the missing product

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the only products I received was through the discrete method, which I don't know why they only sent some through that way and not altogether like that...

Items ordered

Exos 2 pcs.
Clomos 2 pcs.
Oxandrolonos 10 2 pcs.
OXYMETOS 25 1 pcs.
PHARMATEST E 300 2 pcs.
PHARMATREN A 100 1 pcs.
PHARMATREN E 200 1 pcs.
PHARMADRO E 200 1 pcs.
PHARMATEST PH 100 1 pcs.
PHARMATROPIN 10 pcs.
Letros 1 pcs.
Anastrazolos 2 pcs.
Clomos 1 pcs.
Dianabolos 2 pcs.
Meltos 3 pcs.
Tiros 2 pcs.
PHARMASUST 500 1 pcs.
PHARMASUST 300 1 pcs.

Product effectivenes and experience

From the products I have used, they are all legit and seem to be properly dosed

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 367
 

Hello Sir!

I have been pleased with Pharmacom for a while and just content with the US warehouse

We NEVER had an US domestic warehouse, I think you're confusing us with another Pharmacom seller, who operated from within US in the past.

the only products I received was through the discrete method

We don't have a discrete method, all packages are sent using the same method with 100% Shipping Success Rate.

Thank you!

Later EDIT:

We have received your PM and your order numbers are not from us, as we thought the first time. Please edit your review accordingly.

  • dbax2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • dbax2
  • 1 month ago

Have placed many orders with pharmacomstore. Great products and support. A little inconvenienced by direct from vender Dragon Pharma shipping but products I ordered from the PharmaComStore warehouse were received quickly. Next time i would probably order from one of their european warehouses to avoid the lengthy Dragon Pharma delays.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Had several email exchanges regarding slow shipping times from Dragon Pharma. Darius was very responsive and generally nice to communicate with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great Packaging. Slow transit times on Dragon Pharma products. Dragon products shipped directly from vendor and took 43 days to arrive to me in the US. Most of this time was in transit from Asia to US. Once the pack arrived in the states it cleared customs very quickly.

Items ordered

Dragon Test Cyp 250
Dragon Arimidex
Dragon Anavar
PharmaCom Cialis
HCG
Dragon Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis is amazing. HCG seems to work as well as the Rx product i get locally. Test has no pip. Overall have always been happy with PharmaComStore's products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelironaddict's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Steelironaddict
  • 1 month ago

Overdue review for promo recieved 2017

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and very helpful with any concerns I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

  1. 5-2 weeks, discreet packaging

Items ordered

1 10ml 300mg sust

Product effectivenes and experience

So let me begin by saying I am extremely late with this review. My sincerest apologies to pharmacom for not putting this in sooner. I do remember how well my run with the gear was and I can say it was one of my favorites no doubt. I ran the sust for 2.5 months .5ml e3d. I ran it alone until 6 weeks in then i ran it with some dbol from another source for a little extra kick. Before the dbol, everything went as expected. Smooth injection with no pip. Strength went up gradually at 3 weeks then significantly around 5 weeks. I gained about 7 lbs in mass befire week 6. Libido was good but not overpowering. Not much aggression with the sust alone.

Additional commentary

All in all, great product. Cant wait to get my hands on more of there gear. Thank you pharmacom.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plumberbob's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Plumberbob
  • 1 month ago

Ordered from pharmacom june 6 split the order got first part quick second part never came they sent a tracing number but it shows it sitting in same spot or as it says waiting on to show whAtever that mean bottom line is never got package and they refuse to make it good i only oredered because of reveiws on this site but the clam that they have 100 per cent shipping sucess and no one ever lost money is a down rite lie dont trust them

Communication & Ordering process

Good comunication if you like excuses and lyes

Items ordered

Test c and some orals

Product effectivenes and experience

The orals give me a horiable head ache threw them out

Additional commentary

They may have at one time been good but not that i can tell

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 367
 

Hello Sir and welcome to Eroids!

Since you have just registered, please send us a PM with your order number so that we can verify your purchase.

got first part quick

So, you got the first package fast, that's good.

second part never came they sent a tracing number but it shows it sitting in same spot

Whatever that mean bottom line is never got package

Dear Sir, if you would have read our Terms and Conditions, you would have seen that there is indeed NO WAY a customer could lose money with us because we have a RESHIPPING POLICY covering all the potential incidents that may occur, like seizures or losses.

but the clam that they have 100 per cent shipping sucess

Is 100% TRUE >> we currently ship from 5 different location but our main warehouse, the premium one, " International Warehouse no. 1, has a 100% Shipping Success Rate to USA for 9 consecutive months in a row.

You always have the option of selecting products only from a specific warehouse from our platform if you want them ship ONLY from a certain location.

Show me any seized tracking code from our International Warehouse no. 1 and you will have unlimited store credit on our platform for lifetime.

The orals give me a horiable head ache threw them out

So, your order from us was split in 2, you only received the first package and you have decided to use it anyway before the second's arrival.
and a headache is a solid proof of a product being underdosed or bunk? Good to know

no one ever lost money is a down rite lie

Sir, use proofs when you launch these kind of accusations, we could as well do the same with your case as we don't even have a confirmation of you ever ordering from us.

Thank you!

  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 232
 
  • bigE1989
  • 1 month ago

Best quality products available from.the top source!
I have used almost every single product on the pharmacom line with an exception to just a few things and they have always been to notch quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Very simple process that doesn't require much culmination at all. If the ever is an issue or a question Darius always responds swiftly to answer or fix a problem.
This review is specifically for the generous promo where Darius provided me with Stanos 10 Although I have used many other pharmacom products with great success.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Typically 14 days international. Sometimes a little longer sometimes a little less but very good for international.

Items ordered

Stanos 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Upon starting the winstrol I could see very noticeable results in a matter of days. I started with 40mg per day split am and pre workout. All sides of very good quality winstrol were present. Winstrol gives me a very hard and dry look. I eventually brought the dosage up to60mg a day and the results were profound. Very great products here everyone!

Additional commentary

Upon using most of the Pcom like I can confidently say that these products are my number one choice of lab over anything else. They are always consistent and of superior quality.
Pharmacom store is a great source with even better service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Altamir A's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Altamir A
  • 1 month ago

Top international source for a reason. Great products, great support, good prices.

Was really happy with everything I have orders from the Pharmacon line. I am however sad to see that st least currently some of my favorite products do not seem to be carried anymore. Pharmasust was the best overall test blend I have used. It does not seem to be on the site.

Communication & Ordering process

Process was simple and easy. Not much communication needed. Just order and flow instructions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was good as expected. Everything secure and intact and safe. Shipping was standard for overseas to east coast.

Items ordered

Pharmasust 300

Product effectivenes and experience

At this point I feel like I am a bit of a connoisseur of test blends. To date I have run 6 and this was by far my favorite. The biggest difference for me was the lack of pip and smoothiness of the oil. Even more so given the 300ml/mg and the 4 test esters used.

Ran this starting at 500mg a week with DHB and eventually bumped it up to 600mg as I was having issues with the DHB. Did ED injects, which is my preferred way to run test blends.

Despite the issues with the DHB this was my favorite cycle to date. I did not get stupidly strong or put on a ton of weight. What I did do was put on steady muscle without much fat gain. Did not feel bloated or had to deal with cramps or lower back pumps from hell. I coupled this with a reverse diet and focused adding carbs around training only. Saw my weight go up from 205 to 212 over the course of 14 weeks with my skin fold calipers only going up 1mm.

Additional commentary

Always happy with Pharmacon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alavix25's picture
  • BAN
  • 24
 
  • Alavix25
  • 3 weeks ago

First order from pharmacom

Communication & Ordering process

Email responses are always quick when I have asked anything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and never had a problem with deliveries

Items ordered

Winstrol
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

I completed my first cycle with them and was truly impressed with results. I combined their clen with winny for 6 weeks. Got the normal shakes with the clen if I ramped up dosage too soon, the winny had me cutting up after a week or so of use.

Additional commentary

First time trying them out

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • flacidego's picture
  • TROLL
  • -80
 
  • flacidego
  • 1 month ago

This review is for the $200 sexual aid promo
https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmacom-promo-44

Communication & Ordering process

This was a promo, so I followed instructions and was notified I was in.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 11 days. Packaging was discrete and contents arrived in tact.

Items ordered

50 x 20mg Pharmacom Tados
4 x 20mg Cipla Tadalafil
10 x 100mg viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Half a Tados (10mg) works just like when I take half my pharma script which us also 20mg.

Half of a Cipla was not as good as the Tados. I took another half Tados and it worked just like the first time. 3 days later I take the other half of the Cipla tab and it works, but not as well as my regular script or the Tados.

I haven't tried the viagra.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom Tados is a great product and Pharmacomstore.ws was awesome for letting me partake in this promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 1 month ago

These products are great. I have never been disappointed with any of their products. The are all excellent. I usually order the test sugar and have tried their mixes as well, usually mix number 5. If you order from them I guarantee you won’t be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed after ordering

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came on time and descretly.

Items ordered

Pharmasust, turanabol, proviron, pharmamix5.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was great. Clean and smooth and virtually no pain, even with higher doses per MG. Used hear products for about 3 months and got amazing results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leonidas914's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Leonidas914
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I've been using Pharmacomstore for over a year now. I've had nothing but positive experiences all around since I started using them as my source. With no negative experiences to date it never crossed my mind to write a review for them. I'm here to finally pay my respects because in my opinion it's long overdue. For people new to eroids or people just looking for a new source period, I highly recommend using Pharmacom as your source. They are 100% deserving of being ranked #1. From communication to delivery to their product quality period, they have their system on lock running like clockwork. I've placed MANY orders with them, and one would expect with the volume of orders I've made to experience at least some type of problem whether it be minor or major. However, I really haven't. With each order they stayed in contact, got back to me right away if I had any questions, and shipped in a timely fashion after receiving my payment. I've never had a package lost in shipment, and the product is always on point. Never any unexpected problems with pinning, post injection or anything of that nature. I've even had blood tests while on their gear to check its legitimacy, and my levels were off the charts. Their gear is 100% legit and potent as hell, and I have the lab tests to prove it. In my opinion, that's the most important factor when it comes to online sources. People always wonder if the gear is going to be fake or just weak. I promise you won't be let down with this source!