EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.62
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 136
Service
  • 10
  • 136
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 135
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 135
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.62
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5166
    • Reviews: 7364
    • Views: 693225
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • DMB0717's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DMB0717
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tbo626's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • tbo626
  • 3 weeks ago

Adex and viagra

Communication & Ordering process

Usually responds in timely fashion through email and pm

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is typical of what you would expect from a source and ta was less than 10 days

Items ordered

Dp adex 1mg
Viagra 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using this sources adex since the start of my cycle and so far no sides from estrogen which is great. I’m
Using 1mg eod and i haven’t had acne or puffy nips which is usually a sign my estrogen is high.

I popped the viagra a few times to bang my girl and it’s been strong stuff. Last for hours

Additional commentary

I like that this source has a lot of different products to choose from

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plates-N-Quarters's picture
  • LVL1
  • 81
 
  • Plates-N-Quarters
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BunzOSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • BunzOSteel
  • 3 weeks ago

Can't go wrong with these guys . They deliver quality every single time.

Communication & Ordering process

Been ordering from these guys for a few years and I've always gotten fast responses to any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Promo test e t/a: roughly 10 days
Paid order of tren e: about a month (was out of stock when ordered- shipped in about a week... totally worth the short wait, it's the best tren you'll find)

Items ordered

Aburaihan test e amps
Pharmacom tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Both were exceptional quality. The test was very thick oil and kept me well functioning and mostly side free at 250mg while running tren at 400mg.
Their tren is the strongest I've ever had. Had me sweating all day and night and giving me vivid nightmares and wicked carb cravings. Strength gains were awesome as expected, except with leg day...i run out of breath on tren so fast leg days always feel like a marathon. Weight went up about 12 lbs which is about normal for me on a tren e cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Relax007's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Relax007
  • 3 weeks ago

I ordered some EQ from these guys. Stuff was on point! I had great results with it. Put on at least 15lbs. within a few months in addition to the weight gained from test. I seemed to really harden up. I would use the product again.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

Equipoise 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product for 12 weeks. Had to cut this cycle short, but I still had great results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tony G.'s picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tony G.
  • 3 weeks ago

I placed order on 3/8/19

Package not shipped until 3/19/19

Package seized on 3/26/19

Source made me wait until 4/21/19 to confirm seizure

Source offered to re-ship but recommended not to because good chance of second seizure

Source refused to provide refund. Source will not credit my account

YOUR PACKAGE WILL BE SEIZED IF YOU ORDER FROM HERE. SOURCE WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hello Sir!

Since you just joined Eroids hours ago, please provide by PM your order number so that we can attest the authenticity of your order.

Package not shipped until 3/19/19

Package seized on 3/26/19

We're not exactly sure how is it possible for you to know that a package was seized, only 1 week after its dispatch.
It takes at least double that period only for them to lab test it and issue official report of the active substance results plus mailing the letter to the receiver.

Source made me wait until 4/21/19 to confirm seizure

A seizure or loss is always confirmed by an official issued paper, it's either that as a proof or you wait 30 days from delivery to be eligible for a reship.
We're pretty clear on that on our Terms and Conditions.

Source offered to re-ship but recommended not to because good chance of second seizure

Reship is NOT recommended from the same Warehouse you previously ordered

Package lost or seized, you are always entitled to a reship

We do have Shipping Locations with 100% Delivery Rate for more than a year, to both EU and US but they might not have all the time the same products in stock as other warehouses.

YOUR PACKAGE WILL BE SEIZED IF YOU ORDER FROM HERE. SOURCE WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY

Please also explain the logic behind this.
You claim an order was a confirmed a seizure, meaning there is an US customs seizure letter stating the exact products that were seized and we humbly think that implies the fact that we have shipped the products assigned to the seized order .... and we're not sure where the " STEAL " part fits in.

Thank you!

  • Riva's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • Riva
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for Alpha Pharma Sustanon 250 and Para Pharma Proviron

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, always very fast to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is decent, my orders never have been seized so I guess it's good. T&A is about a week and a half europe domestic. Nothing to complain about there.

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Sustanon 250
Para Pharma Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

First of all I wasn't experienced with sustanon before trying this, I swear by test-e and I still do. I did not get the same effects from sustanon as I do from test-e. I've tried another brand of sustanon and preffered that over Alpha Pharma's sust, but that had a different mix of esters ymmv.

The Para Pharma proviron was top notch, hardness, vascularity all very noticeable even at 25mg ed. I usually don't need an ai when I run good proviron, so that's a good sign.

Additional commentary

Good service, if I need something quickly this would be my go to shop.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inkdevil's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Inkdevil
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hello Sir!

We have identified your order and you are spreading false information, that in no way will make us change the resolution of your case.

The sender did not complete the shipping address so the package was returned to the sender.

And you are stating by e-mail that:

" The post office told me they sent the package back because the label had NO apartment number "

also that, you were not the receiver but your "roommate":

" Please note that the address and name I provided is real, is my roommate. "

Even if that was to be true, a package is NEVER sent back instantly for lacking the apartment number, not even for lacking the street number or part of the name.
It is being kept at the local post office for up to 60 days and only if unclaimed, if will be sent back.

Emailed Pharnacom and they first insisted that the package was sent to my local post office and I didn’t come and pick it up.

Yes, that was true, you are stating the same on e-mail but we see that your public version is a bit different:
" I called and they told me that I have to personally go to the post office with my id to review the contents of the package. "

Wait, what? So the package indeed reached the post office and was not sent back!?

Also, if you have your ID, matching the name and delivery address on the package, and only the apartment number is missing, as you state, no one will ask you to review the content of the package.

The issue is that you have used fake delivery info, it works when you get to meet your postman mate at your doorsteps but if you miss him and you have to pick it up from the post office you need ID for that.

Let this be a lesson learned for your future orders.

Thank you!

PS;

Take them days to respond to email

All the e-mails we are now checking from you were replied within 24h - 36h .... so let us adjust that for you:

takes them HOURS to respond to e-mail

  • quin_what's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • quin_what
  • 4 weeks ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hello Sir!
Since we started in 2008, there is no customer who has ever lost money with us and we want to keep it that way.
You will always get what you ordered or you will have your money back!

We usually recommend reships to be done from our International Warehouse 1, from where we have 100% Delivery Rate to USA since 2017.

Please send us a PM with your order number.

Thank you!

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1500
 

Way too much info!

  • DaBullet06's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • DaBullet06
  • 4 weeks ago

I was able to get in on their sexual wellness promo and man am I happy! Their products are amazing and super effective!

Communication & Ordering process

Placed my order and got updates of when everything was being processed and when it was shipped. No need to communicate at all. Truly simple

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about a week and a half to receive my package. Not long at all.

Items ordered

I ordered
Silditop 100
Aurogra 100
Vidalista 60

Product effectivenes and experience

I use silditop and Aurogra when them bootycalls be hitting me up. The Vidalista I use when I’m going out on a date and I know I need it in my system for a while, if her and or I spend the night. This product is amazing! I don’t use it all the time but when I do man, I feel fucken great and super potent! Will definitely use again!

  • elvis7uk's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • elvis7uk
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for maha pharma anadrol 50. Ive never been a big anadrol fan ive always got better gains from dianabol then anadrol for that reasion havnt used oxys in years, but i decided to give them another go, i have to say ive changed my mind after using these maha oxys was takin 100mg a day one first thing after breakfast and one in evening, and running 600mg of test cyp, i love the fuller look and these oxyx didnt disapoint, in the first week gained around 4 pounds and the pumps through out were amazing, only sides i got was few headaches and drank lots water through out the day

Communication & Ordering process

Very good not alot needed as i was informed off every step of order by email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fully discrete I wouldn't even know what was in the package to look at

Items ordered

Box of maha anadrol 50.

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good ran 100 mg a day one tab in morning and another in evening, ran with 600mg off test cyp a week, then 2 gave me a good filled out look which i love as im ectomorph body type so i love the fuller look

Additional commentary

Great product has put my faith back into anadrol, and as always great supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Primo_Build's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Primo_Build
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for some dianabolos. “D-bol” from Pharmacom

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Darius is a very professional individual and all correspondence and questions were answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International shipping so 17 days. Which I personally thought was really great considering where it came from.

Items ordered

Dianabolos. 10mg x 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Used at 40mg a day for five weeks. And for me 40mg was plenty. Within the first week I was getting stronger. And had a more fuller look. The main thing was the pumps. By the end of the first week I could just flex my biceps and it would feel like they were going to pop. Same with my lats. If felt like my skin was too tight for my body. A really good feeling. I also had a great sense of euphoria and just felt “good” all the time. Over all gained around twenty pounds by the end of the five week run.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is a top rated source for a reason. They’ve consistently produced great products that continue to work and test well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • heavymetalmonsterD's picture
  • LVL3
  • 328
 
  • heavymetalmonsterD
  • 1 month ago

Long over due review for pharmacom labs test e from March 2018 promo ...

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic communication and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was about 10 days if I remember right..packaged tight and inconspicuous

Items ordered

2x PC test e..1 from promo and ordered 1

Product effectivenes and experience

I absolutely love pharmacom gear..it's potent and smooth no pip at all...used the test e to get my cycle started for the ebc while running deca and primo from other sources..strength went up a well as libido...aggression in the gym like no ones business..solid workouts and felt great..i know this source doesn't carry this lab anymore but that's no big deal..i would deal with this source again in a heartbeat..

Additional commentary

Top rated source for a reason..very professional and cares about their customers and their reputation....not disappointed in any way..thanks guys you rock

I recommend shopping here!
  • ScienceGuy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • ScienceGuy
  • 1 month ago

I used them for some test prop in the past. I used the 10ml and 1ml vials and both worked great! The price, quality, communication and shipping were all top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Items ordered

Testosterone Prop

I recommend shopping here!
  • SHADETREEALI's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • SHADETREEALI
  • 1 month ago

Second order from Pharmacom and everything was flawless! They are truly organized and professional in how they conduct their business.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I got emails with tracking info. No need for any other communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A tool about 4 weeks which was what I was quoted at the beginning. Packaging was great!

Items ordered

Novarapid(5 Pens in a pack)
5-Glucophage
4-Silbitramine

Product effectivenes and experience

Products work great! I used the insulin along with HGH and gear that I already had to get up to a pretty solid 310lbs. I used 2-5 units 5-6 times per day with 50mg injectable Carnitine and 2IU HGH. Novarapid is awesome! THIS COMBINATION IS SOOOOOO ANABOLIC. Now I’m dieting and two Silbutramine per day make dieting so much easier!! The Glucophage really helps with hunger as well as glucose metabolism. I take 1 fasted in the AM and 1 with post workout meal.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom has always impressed and never disappointed me. I will always use them, especially for hard to find items.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrbones's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • mrbones
  • 1 month ago

Long over due. I used there products.
Var 10mg
Test 500
Mast E 200
Pharmacom brand
Ran for 18 weeks. Lost a ton of weight, had great gains, product was top top notch

Communication & Ordering process

Communicatio.n was okay took a few days back and forth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete

Items ordered

Listed above

Product effectivenes and experience

I would recommend these products 9/10 in quality and value

I recommend shopping here!
  • saffire's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • saffire
  • 1 month ago

Another review long over due. Took some time off so never got around to making this review. But better late than never

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed to contact PharmaComStore. Info that was sent kept me informed of what was needed to know.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The communication with ParmaComStore was always very easy and efficient, you can expect a response in less than 24 hours (including weekends), I asked many questions before placing the order, since my situation is quite unique - I was living in many countries at the same time and I wanted to find out which destination is the safest and fastest etc, they were patient and responsive.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve decided to up my dose(my cruise) from 200 mgs from a different brand to 500mgs a week this DP Sustanom.
No pip and no noticeable sides. Good strength and stamina gains by week 4. Extremely high libido, definitely more aggressive and stronger in the gym.
Blood pressure elevated to 141/84 and by week 8 leveled out at 124/64 with rested heart rate at 70.
Body weight went from 95 kg to 98kg . Only short 10 wk cycle as I prefer more frequent shorter cycles for some reason.

In my opinion DP is extremely potent and high quality.

Additional commentary

Great source, I have ordered from them time and time again and I have never been disappointed. In my experience Pharmacom has always been a reliable quality supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ashley876's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Ashley876
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have found PHARMACOMSTORE.ws to be the fastest and most reliable source for all my anabolic needs. Fast order confirmation and shipping. Great job!

Thanks
Ashley876

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome support!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and reliable!

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. I highly recommend!

Additional commentary

Great products and customer support

I recommend shopping here!
  • nappinj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nappinj
  • 1 month ago

supplier I went to because of review, got a promo for discount. but product they sell is junk to say the least and got sick off it.

Communication & Ordering process

order went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great

Items ordered

dragon pharma cyp test
dragon pharma tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

well tren is bunk. 400mg a week. slept like a baby, no strength gain. no tren cough ever.no sweats. this product is junk.
test is ok. I have no labs but horny on this so I would say it works but nothing special. here is the killer part soon as I injected felt stomach cramp and body felt like I infected it. 2 months of sinus infection medication. I ended up coming off this stuff. never again will I use this product. got 4 years of cycles. lifting like I am natural.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

Dragon Pharma is a respectable company, arguably a top 3 worldwide manufacturer and one of the oldest on the market.

However, we have nothing against having doubts as we encourage research, as long as it can be backed up with proofs and actually we came up with an indisputable method to get to the bottom of every complaint or challenge of this nature.

Starting with 2014 we have pioneered an offer to all our customers to lab test our products in a professional and authorized facility, on our expense. We have a budget of 700$ per testing which is more than enough for a full HPLC and microbiological analysis.
Dozens of MESO and ASF members took advantage of this free offer along the years, please feel free to check the testing threads online.

You get to choose the lab, as long as it is authorized and they will make the results available for the public, based on an unique code / password they will generate.

For maximum transparency, please open a thread on Eroids where you will keep all of us updated with the testing progress. We will pay directly the lab and reimburse directly to you the shipping cost of sending a sealed vial / blister to them.

How about 10,000$ cash compensation if the product has a major label concentration deviation or any form of contamination??

Fair Deal !?

As soon as you reply, you can also open the public testing thread and send us a Friend Request and PM so that we can get things rolling.

Thank you!

  • Allinthafood's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Allinthafood
  • 2 months ago

I got the cy3 by dragon pharma from the last promo i entered. Its perfect if you want to lose alot of water/fat within a 2 week period.
2 weeks on 2 off i can always expect to shed fat every time.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response to aby questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived earlier than expected.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma CY3

Product effectivenes and experience

I take 1/2 to a whole tab a day in the mornings. I mainly tried it for the clen that is in it but the yohimbine is a plus. Theres 100 tabs so i still have alot left as i only use 2 weeks on and 2 off. I can almost lose a pound or so a day. Others may need higher dose to do so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mcgainz's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • mcgainz
  • 2 months ago

Review for Sustanon 250 and Test enenthate 500, exemestane, and clomid. All pharmacom brand. Long overdue been running rugularly for TRT for over a year.

Communication & Ordering process

They always answered messages in a reasonable time even for simple questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 3 weeks

Items ordered

Pharmasus 250
Pharmatest En 500
Exos 25mg
Clomos 50

Product effectivenes and experience

300mg every week for first 10 weeks for bulk with 25mg Exos everyday, 4 weeks pct.. then 200mg test EOW for TRT. PCT Clomid 100/100/50/50 and HCG 200 eod for 4weeks.

Additional commentary

Pics of labs posted as well

I recommend shopping here!
  • King_Geno's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • King_Geno
  • 2 months ago

Just recieved my promo order for pharmacy t3 and dyazide for contest prep.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 3 weeks from initial order. Packaging was secure

Items ordered

Pharmacy T3 and pharmacy Diazide

Product effectivenes and experience

Being a competitor, there are some products that I simply don’t mess around with and always want to make sure dosage is spot on. T3, diuretics, and anti-estrogen bring among them. Knowing these are right out of the pharmacy gives me peace of mind as I utilize them the final weeks of my prep.

Additional commentary

Thanks again!

  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 297
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 2 months ago

This review is for Dragon Test-P 100 MG and Dragon Superdrol 10 MG. Please note that I am not participating in the current promo and timing of this review simply corresponded with the posting of a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Source aided me in placing the order as I made a mistake and made sure that everything went smoothly. All questions answered same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick, well protected and very discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test-P 100

Dragon Pharma Superdrol 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the prop at 100 MG EOD for 4 weeks and Superdrol at 20 MG for two weeks and 30 MG for one week to kick start a test cyp/deca cycle over the winter. Originally planned to run the Superdrol for 4 weeks but stopped early because sides became too much.

The Test-P worked as would be expected. Energy, confidence, libido all shot up within the first few days and by the end of 10 days I was seeing strength increases, more vascularity, bigger and better pumps and looking fuller in general. Pip was minimal, vials crimped tight and sealed well and the oil drew and pinned very smooth. All I all exactly what you would expect and an excellent kick start to a long Ester cycle.

The Superdrol is not to be used without proper cycle support nor should it be used by anyone new to gear!! Strength gains were dangerously impressive--to the point where I wasn't lifting ad much as I felt I COULD for fear of soft tissue injury after two weeks and I gained 17 lbs (huge increase to glycogen carrying load). This stuff is extremely liver toxic and should not be taken lightly!!! I started feeling extremely lethargic and comply lost my appetite after 2.5 weeks. On day 21 I threw up about a pint of blood at work and ceased use immediately. I had blood work pulled and my liver values were slightly elevated, but my cholesterol was shit. I don't have the exact numbers because it was done by my GP who read and discussed the results with me, but I didn't take a hard copy home. Bloods will be pulled again at the end of May and I will get a copy to post.

Additional commentary

Excellent products, excellent service and very consistent. I very highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • OldCruiser's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • OldCruiser
  • 2 months ago

This review is for an order from PharmaComStore. I have ordered from them several times now, this time in December 2017, I got some boldenone that I cycle with test e and tren e. I like the boldenone it makes me look fuller. For me, tren leans me out so much I can really barely gain weight on it no matter what I eat. Muscle yes, weight no because I loose any fat fast. Everyone is different. Anyway the boldenone was great and the service was excellent. No problems. I will be ordering both the product and from this source again for shure. They are highly rated for a reason.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed. They sent it I got it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was discreet. Just fine.

Items ordered

Boldenone Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this last spring/summer. It was great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Timma82's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Timma82
  • 2 months ago

Review for pharmacom dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Never went 24hrs without response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great no issues. Arrived in 2 weeks as stated

Items ordered

Dbol 20

Product effectivenes and experience

Used product for 4 weeks to jumpstart cycle. Ran with test and tren from diff source. Few days in started to get nice pumps. Felt damn good in the gym. Felt puffy looking but that was expected . Grateful I’m not one to notice sides from good dbol. Will be using these guys again come summer.

I recommend shopping here!