EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.28
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 119
Service
  • 10
  • 120
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 120
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 118
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.28
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5126
    • Reviews: 7281
    • Views: 682639
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • DaBullet06's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • DaBullet06
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • elvis7uk's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • elvis7uk
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Dragon oral tren, I ran these with 600mg test cyp, with 3 tablets a day. This are my favorite oral I love the pumps on them, pumps are hard and can be painfull, I take 1 morning and 2 before workout, strength goes up well on these, get fatigue also on these but as I only run 3 weeks I put up with it as it's worth it also bit off acid reflux,I always gain a nice amount off muscle on these hard dry look, great vascular on arms as well

Communication & Ordering process

Great always fast reply on updates not that any is needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

100 oral trends tablets from Dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Very strong oral tablets I've used a few brands and have too say I'm impressed with Dragon pharma

Additional commentary

Great service and product I highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • nativebreed's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • nativebreed
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Unabletoadapt's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Unabletoadapt
  • 3 weeks ago

Have used this source for years and they are always great and deliver when they say they will.

This review is for dragon pharma oral tren that I received last promo.

I love this product because it def gives the same results as injectable tren for me. I do use the injuectable tren more but I use the oral as well.

I take only 1 pill a day and I promise this is enough for me.

Tren is the only one that I can notice an increase in my anger. This stuff makes me vascular and increases my sex drive to a point that is almost unbearable. I love it.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers any questions in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On time and discreet always.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma tren.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the product for 4 weeks at 1 pill (250mcg) a day.

Additional commentary

Great product and source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bornlazy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bornlazy
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sigep1625's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • sigep1625
  • 3 weeks ago

Pharmacomstore is def one of the best suppliers hands down! They have always been one of the only places I order my gear from!!
Highly recommend them!!

Communication & Ordering process

No support needed and the only communication we had was when I was to give them my order number for the promo they were having.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was excellent even though they had one of the biggest promos going on! T/A was roughly 2 weeks.
Packaging was awesome!! I don’t think anyone would know what was in it!!

Items ordered

Multiple packages of Viagra 50 and 100.
A few different packages of Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used a few viagra from each of the packages ordered to see if there was a difference between them and each worked great. Everyone of the viagra gave me the biggest hard-on.
The Cialis worked great as well. A little different than viagra in that I could take the Cialis anytime of the day and still be ready with my girlfriend!

Additional commentary

Thanks Pharmacomstore for letting me try out many different viagra and Cialis products. Will be ordering very very soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • warp789's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • warp789
  • 3 weeks ago

As you can see they are all dick pills, either viagra or cialis generics.
Maybe its in my mind but i felt better with Kamagra, Cenforce was still good but Kamagra gave me the impression to be better.
Cialis is my favourite and both brands gave also the same results.

Communication & Ordering process

Response in less than 24h

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging

Items ordered

Vidalista
Cenforce
Kamagra
Toptada

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was good overall but some brands of viagra felt better than others (read comment)

Additional commentary

Pharmacom keeps delivering quality products, they are number1 on this site for a reason.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 3 weeks ago

Pharmacom has been a staple here at eroids and it has to be for a reason

Communication & Ordering process

I’m a couple of days I was notified that it sent, then I got my tracking number a couple days later. They were all over the support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got my package in a little over 2 weeks which is fantastic! My pack was well protected and safe

Items ordered

1 Para Pharma 10 mg winstrol
1 Para Pharma test p 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these at the very end of my last cycle. I’m really sensitive to winstrol, so I always have to check my joints. I ran the winstrol at 50mg day and the test p at 350/week. This combo really took the water from me. My muscles became much more defined and I noticed a small increase in strength.

Additional commentary

Quality gear guys. Don’t be scared to take the chance

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rick Von's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Rick Von
  • 3 weeks ago

This is my review of Parmacom Deca300

Communication & Ordering process

As always the communication was top notch. Support was not needed, as there were no issues in transit.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Transaction time was average for international shipments. Packaging was on par with other "reputable" sources. I've never had an issue with them.

Items ordered

Deca300 was the only product ordered.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used their Deca300 several times and it is always a quality product. I cycled 1ml/week for duration of my cycle and stacked it with test. It has been just as good as another "reputable" source with a similar product.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is as always a top quality source. I have used them several times and they are great people to deal with. Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • algo
  • 4 weeks ago

A review for PREGNYL 5000IU HCG, Clacid, Dermovate cream

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch customer service, always replies within 24h.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As always very discrete as any other mail piece.

Items ordered

PREGNYL 5000IU HCG
Clacid
Dermovate cream

Product effectivenes and experience

A repeat customer for Pregnyl hcg 5000iu, very effective, decided to come off gear for few months and run 250iu ed for 3 weeks at end of a cruise, before pct. Balls are hanging low and feel good as ever.
Also ordered some Clacid, which I used for a upper respiratory infection with good success. And dermovate ointment for skin rash I had for a while now, cleared up nicely.

Additional commentary

Ordered from Pharmacomstore many times, no issues so far. Top notch source, only have good things to say about this company.

I recommend shopping here!
  • strongman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • strongman
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is from a while back and long overdue. I will be ordering again from them in the future and everything is always very professional! They are always generous with adding extras to your order. Most definitely recommend this source and they are well trusted. Thank you Pharmacom!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great and always receive a reply within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and everything arrived within the estimated ETA

Items ordered

Pharmanan 300 (deca)
PharmaBol (injectable Dbol)

They Gave me extra PharmaBol and free stanozolol 10 mg!!

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was great on both. No pip and the oil is very thin so you can use a 25 gauge with no issues. My libido has never been so high while on their Decca. I was only taking 300 mg per week. I ran my TRT does at 200 mg per week and the Decca at 300 mg per week for about 14 weeks. Had amazing results of a small dose of Decca. Quality gear as usual from Pharma!

As far as the injectable Dbol I ran100 mg every 3rd day and had extreme muscle pumps. It actually was too high of a dose for me and had to come off because of muscle cramps. Ran it work almost 4 weeks. This is much stronger than any other injectable dbol I've used before. With the injectable Dbol you don't get the bloat but you get the muscle pumps and the strength gains.

Additional commentary

I absolutely recommend this source to anyone that is looking for quality gear and great customer service. Pharma is rated #1 for a reason!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scubagiraffe78's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Scubagiraffe78
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • november1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • november1
  • 1 month ago

Hey guyz.
Long time has passed since I have been on cycle but finaly I'm back. Rewiew is for tren 100. Finaly can post this since I have putted it down for future cycles (this one).
Have ordered many times and been part of some nice promos. These guyz deliver.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers within 24 hours, usually around 12 hours. Very professional attitude and approach. Always tries to help and insist.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was holiday season at that time so some deliveries was lil late, including mine, that's where support came in and all was explained to me calmly, no problems with package coming true. Always packed discretly and y would not suspect a thing. It took less than Month instead of 2 weeks, but yeah, its Prity great still.

Items ordered

Tren 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect. I love and trust only two brands and pharmacomstores is the bomb. This tren is great, I have never frontloaded with tren but after long discussions I made choice to do it. It was great. Overall well beeing, pumps in first week was noticeable, strength increase and mind set on goal, first week was amazing and then I just kept doing 400mg a week, pinned EOD, combined with around 600test from another brand.
Minuses- lil night swets, sometimes light head, like two times in first week, then no more, when workout really intense I felt this pressure in head. But I'm not sure that it's tren Mybe it's just my limits.
But regarding that stuff.
More than satisfied.

Additional commentary

Will be putting order in for next cycle soon, suggest these guys, if you looking for someone who has easy communication, fast deliveries with 100% success rate, and solid gear, these are the guyz to go to.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hogghead22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hogghead22
  • 1 month ago

I have placed at least a dozen orders over the years with pharmacom. Always received products. Always top notch gear. Mostly Pcom products but since the change over I switched to DP. VERY PLEASED with dp quality

Communication & Ordering process

ALWAYS answer emails in 24 hrs. Although I usually just sit back and wait as I now know it's coming sooner or later. Guaranteed!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually 3 weeks from time they pick up funds. Has been longer a couple times but not too much longer.

Items ordered

All Dragon Pharm
Test E 250
Sustanon 350
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test e at 500 a week with 40 mg dbol. Great products !! Great pumps off the dbol . Put on about 15 lbs over 7 weeks. I'm in my late 40's and all the young guys asking how I look like that lol. Ran the sustanon 350 at 700 for10 weeks .It is AWESOME! I'm a seasoned veteran and had a tiny bit of PIP. Nothing unbearable though lol! DP is just as good as Pcom. Dbol may even be better!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • juicyn8's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • juicyn8
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jplym's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Jplym
  • 1 month ago

Review for recent promo sexual wellness!!

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds within 24hrs or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A usually 2-3 weeks, packaging is always very professional. Quality packing ensures products arrive undamaged.

Items ordered

Tacos and Cenforce. Both products are LEGIT, very high quality! Cenforce 100 viagra hits in 30min or less, only needed to take half tablet for 4-6 hrs of rock hardness. Wife loves when I stay hard for hours and it’s all due to a half tab of Cenforce 100. Tados 10 just as good quality, keep hardness for 2-3 days. Blood pressure typically is high within first couple of hours, so I’m mindful of sodium and drink plenty of water.

Product effectivenes and experience

Superior quality. Use as needed.
100mg Cenforce, half tab 30min-2hrs prior to sexual activity.
10mg Tados, 1 tab day prior to sexual activity, or morning of.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joe shmoe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Joe shmoe
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bomboloni's picture
  • TROLL
  • -34
 
  • Bomboloni
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BrolicBruce's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BrolicBruce
  • 1 month ago

This is a long over due review of there Pharmamix 5. It is a No ester blend that i used preworkout. It is tren, test, and winny (stanzolol).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point. Never more than 24 hours for a reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always unpredictable for overseas, but with this supplier it always arrived earlier than expected. Packaging was good enough to prevent any breaks.

Items ordered

2x Pharmamix 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Def requires some hot tap water due to the stanzolol. Make sure its completely dilluted and give it a good shake prior to pinning. The pip was tolerable with a no ester blend.

I used this 3x a week preworkout. 30 min prior. The tren sweats from this would set in very quickly. The aggression was felt during the workout. Make sure to drink lots of water.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tommckey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Tommckey
  • 1 month ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gymlife4ever123456's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Gymlife4ever123456
  • 1 month ago

This is my review for sust 250 ,50 mg anadrol and 50 mg proviron.. I started out running the sust twice a week with 1 anadrol and 1 proviron daily. It felt like the sust was kicking in around week 2 because my skin started getting oily , that's always been a good sign for test for me . The dbol didnt take long at all to kick in within a coullenof days the pumps in the gym were coming on strong. . Also with the proviron after about a week I just felt like my over all sense of well being was intensifying..I couldn't wait to go to the gym just felt like I was killing it on every set.. about 3 weeks in on all products my strength was going up 3 sets of 50lbs on each side of the cable tower went up to 80 with ease .I decide to up the dbol to 100 mg daily as well with the proviron.. after a couple of days I dropped the dbol back to 50 due to my blood pressure spiking..I kept the proviron at 100 and that seemed to be my sweet spot..after it was all said and done I put on right around 10 lbs not sure on strength increase but it definitely went up..and overall I just felt great.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick and easy .all responses were within 24 hrs and were able to solve my issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was pretty good after money collected I had my stuff within 2 weeks and everything was packaged very securely with no broken products.

Items ordered

3×sust 250
100 proviron
100 dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

In my personal opinion the sust was good. A little oily skin no pip. And felt great. The dbol were pretty good also the pu.ps were very nice ,I did hold a little water I think but not much .. with the proviron I felt like a million bucks and it seemed like it was giving my muscles a harder appearance also ..

Additional commentary

I'm very pleased with all products ,ta, customer service j will order again .

  • plastique's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • plastique
  • 1 month ago

Ordered from these guys twice, and both times they included extra items that when I told them I received, let me keep them anyway! they always get back to me asap with questions.

Communication & Ordering process

real fast responses and helpful too. My bitcoin payment turned up a little short after fees but they let it slide. Real nice of them!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging each time was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma test e, prosper, DP Arimidex, DP Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Took a few weeks for the test to kick in but when it did, my pumps were/are outrageous! id be driving and my forearms would get swole lol Also got a bit of itchy nips but the Arimidex made it go away within a couple days. Will keep using them as long as they are this good! def recommend :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Somatrope_69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Somatrope_69
  • 1 month ago

I have order through these guys a hand full of times and this will be my last. Its unfortunate to say that my orders started off great but the more orders of the same products began taking longer and longer to get. Before this last order I had 2 seizures back to back. I was given a store credit of the same amount bit the another seizure. Finally I reordered for the last time and it has been now almost a month. Never again!

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!
We have PROVEN warehouses with 100% Shipping Success Rate record for the entire 2018 for both US and EU.

If a customer knows he resides in an area with harsh customs then a brief interaction with our customer support prior to his purchase would be ideal, so that we can suggest best of our shipping locations based on his address.

e.g. - we don't recommend EU orders to be made outside of our EU locations and we don't recommend US orders to be made from China.

Thank you!

  • wildwill3cc's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • wildwill3cc
  • 1 month ago

I bought a few test e 300 for my cruise. The gear is pip free and gave me desired results! There was no need for communication , i ordered sat back and reviewed pack! For being over seas source it was a painless transactions

Communication & Ordering process

Any email i sent was answered in under 24 hrs but last ordered i didnt need to communicate at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From start to finish it was 7 days total
Which is fast from over seas

Items ordered

4 test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 200.mg a week for 16 weeks during a cruise
I got bloods and numbers were exactly where they were suppost to b
I pined in everybody part with zero pip

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source
Prices are kinda high but u get what u pay for

I recommend shopping here!
  • plaster 1957's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • plaster 1957
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Eshermanator's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Eshermanator
  • 2 months ago

This is my not my first experience with Parmacomstore.ws and certainly won’t be my last. packaging was discreet as always. Bitcoin payment easy. The shipping took about 2 weeks as usual. The gear is legit. I used Dragon dbol stacked on Dragon Sus 350. Outstanding. Recommended to 3 friends and they’ve had positive experiences as well. Thanks for keeping it real Pharmacomstore.

Communication & Ordering process

Updates with payment receipt as well as tracking numbers were received. Whenever I’ve had a question in the past they’ve been quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely done

Items ordered

Dragonpharm Sustanon 350 x3
Dragonpharm Dianabol x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality gear. Started Sus and dbol at the same time.l. Dbol acted almost right away and the Sus caught up at week 3. I ran 1cc 2x wk of Sus and a dbol pill in the am and pm. Serious gains at week 5-6. Ran Sus for 15 weeks and dbol for the first 50 days. Gains are solid. I’m on maintenance mode now 28 days after last injection and haven’t lost anything.

Additional commentary

I’d never order online from another supplier. These guys are simply the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fattorello90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fattorello90
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hello guys,

I just wanted to share my experience with PharmaComeStore with the community. Firstly I want to tell you that I am a beginner and i just got into the world of AAS. After a bit of research i have decided to have a go with my first ever cycle, and i decided to go for Turinabol. After scouting on the web, I came across PharmaComeStore, which was highly recommended, and I decided to order. I can tell you right now that this was one of the best choices I have ever made in my life.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with the supplier was pretty good, they were fast in replying (within 3 days). I kept in touch with them every week or so, and they were able to provide me detailed informations about the status of my order, I must say they were really professionals. I am satisfied with they service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was really discrete, it was a normal plastic beg with nothing really on it, just a simple beg really.

Items ordered

As i mentioned I got Turinabol 10 mg pills from the brand SIS Labs, and I also got Nolvadex 20 mg pills from the same brand.

Product effectivenes and experience

As already mentioned I got Turinabol, and Nolvadex for my PCT, they both were from the brand SIS Labs. Once the order arrived, I was able to track if the product were legit, I was really pleased to know that you can track these things just by going on the website of the producer. The products were are legit, and to be honest the quality of the pills was good to me, the pills looked good, they were compact, and the edges looked smooth, you could see that the lab uses professional equipment. I used Turinabol for 8 weeks, I started on 10 mg for the first week, increasing every week of 10 mg. When I got to the fourth week (40 mg), I kept the dosage the same until the eight week. I started the Nolva the day after my last dose on Tbol, and I did 6 weeks at 20 mg daily.

As i said earlier, this was my first cycle and i wanted to keep the dosage reasonably low, and see how my body would react to it. The first thing I noticed was an increment of strenght straight from the first week. I terms of gains I started noticing changes from the third week, my muscles started becoming really hard, and my vascularity increased. At the end of the cycle I got 6 kg of lean mass, and I managed to keep 3/4 of it, and this makes me really happy. Now I'm planning to start another cycle for cutting away some extra fat, I will run some Anovar with Clenbuterol, and I will obviously order from PharmaComStore.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend PharmaComeStore, they are a serious company with great customer service and great delivery times.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mmaultra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mmaultra
  • 2 months ago

I placed my first order a couple months ago and I just placed another order because the first order was exceptional. I ordered int'l for a long time, prior to finding EROIDS and didn't have issues but then must have been flagged because my order kept getting seized at US Customs. I tried PCS based on their delivery guarantee and US delivery success record. They came through as promised. Will continue to be a regular customer as long as they keep their delivery success rate to the US.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I had a couple questions b/c I stopped ordering INTL due to seizures I had at customs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was as advertised to US was 12 days from placing the order to my mailbox and was able to track my package up to the day of delivery. I don't rely on tracking for Int'l orders b/c my experience is that they are usually not up to date or accurate. PCS was actually accurate to the day of delivery. I just placed another order so will see how this compares.

Items ordered

BM Test E
Alpha Test P
Hucog HCG 10Kiu
Dragon NPP
*they sent me some extras - which no other supplier has done for me - maybe b/c it was my first order.

Product effectivenes and experience

I started with the Alpha Test P 100 mg EOD and Dragon NPP at 100 mg EOD. Hucog I ran at 250 iu 3 x / week. Which is my version of TRT. Obviously those dosages are way more than presrcibed TRT, but compared to most cycles is pretty low dose. I used the Test P and NPP to kick start things. Felt both almost immediately and by 3rd week the NPP had taken away my nagging shoulder pain. The Dragon NPP gave me some PIP. Even the Alpha NPP gave me some PIP but not like Dragon.

When I tried the BM Test E - ZERO PIP. Packaging looks like Pharm grade. So I mixed some of the BM Test with the Alpha Test P and also added some to the Dragon NPP. That took care of the PIP.

The Hucog HCG got my balls back within 2 weeks - very impressed with the quality. I added some bactoster H20 since I take the small frequent doses using slin pins subq.

Really pleased with the results and all products.

Additional commentary

Just ordered the same productsn again. I liked the BM Test and Hucog the best. But will continue to order the BM pharma products and mix with Dragon products. Awesome service all the way around. Highly recommend for US even though its not sent domestic. Would be great if they start offering US domestic but even if they dont since they guarantee US Delivery. I still recommend them and see why they have been #1 for so long.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MP Holguin's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • MP Holguin
  • 2 months ago

This is a looooong over due review on Tbol from Pharmacom labs that I used. The pump was amazing and the vascularity was unreal. I used the tbol to kickstart my Testosterone cycle at 500mg. I was taking 40mg daily of tbol and like I said vascularity was insane and strength seemed to go up daily! Loved the tbol. No bloat either!

Communication & Ordering process

A1 very quick to respond to emails and on here

Items ordered

Tbol

I recommend shopping here!