PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.81
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 153
Service
  • 9.99
  • 153
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 150
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 149
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.81
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5037
    • Reviews: 7080
    • Views: 660902
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • richnyce33's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • richnyce33
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • algo
  • 3 weeks ago

A review for PREGNYL 5000IU HCG

Communication & Ordering process

Response within 24h as advertised.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As always very discrete as any other mail piece.

Items ordered

2x PREGNYL 5000IU HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

This was used after 16 week NPP/Test E cycle, started hcg after last test jab. Run 500iu ed for first week then 2 weeks 500iu eod. Then discontinued hcg and started my very light pct protocol(I don't believe in high serm dosages). Recovered real nice, balls are back to normal. Last bloods 1 month after pct: Test- 6 ng/ml; E2 - 25 pg/ml. Never running a cycle without hcg. I trust that it's legit pharma-grade. Satisfied with this product and will definitely be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Huntaro's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Huntaro
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

At first I gave them the wromg information, this was corrected with some back and forth emailing. The product arrived from China in about 3 weeks. The product seems great. Price seems great

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. They are nice and responded to me every time I sent them a msg. Including explaining my questions and walking me through the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product arrived in a reasonable time. Nothing wrong with the shipping. Nondiscreet amd nothing was broke.

Items ordered

Sustanon 350
Arimidex

Both from Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Product seems great. I am feeling like I have much higher test. This is my first cycle so I can't compare it to other products I've tried.

Additional commentary

I will probably use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • rudynate's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • rudynate
  • 3 weeks ago

My first order from pharmacomstore was a pre-contest cycle that I ordered in early August in plenty of time for when I needed it in September. The package never arrived. They didn't seem very proactive or like they wanted to do anything about it so I got the gear from another source and only had to start the cycle a few days late. A month after the shipment vanished, I got an email saying that they were re-shipping it, and it arrived without problems and very fast, probably within ten days. A short time after that, I got an email saying that I would receive a bonus shipment. The bonus shipment took about two weeks. I thought the bonus was very generous - 5 vials of T-prop. So even though we got off to a rough start, I feel like Pharmacom came through for me and did their best with a bad situation. I will continue to purchase from them. Everyone I dealt with at Pharmacom was flawlessly polite and they are a pleasure to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

Not great at first, but later interactions made up for it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was tightly sealed and looked unobtrusive.

Items ordered

masteron
T-prop
anavar
clen

Product effectivenes and experience

the oils were all dragon pharma. I've used their products before and I like them. The var gave me heartburn.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joeyt1969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Joeyt1969
  • 3 weeks ago

Ordered my products on September 20. Only received a partial order which came about 10 days ago.

Communication & Ordering process

I received email communication within 12 hours.

Items ordered

1 20mg Nolvadex
1 PREGNYL 5000IU HCG
1 AROMASIN 25MG
1 CEMPES
4 DRAGON PHARMA PROPIONAT 100
3 DRAGON PHARMA TRENBOLONE 100

Additional commentary

I've only received the tren and test. Prop. I emailed Mathias to inform him of what I had received and what I had not. He responded by giving me the information that my order had cleared customs. I saw that online weeks ago. I have a partial order and I was basically given an I don't give a shit response. I've used this source in the past with no issues and now that I have one, I'm shit out of luck? That is bad business.
STAY AWAY FROM THIS SOURCE!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!

I received email communication within 12 hours.

Thank you for appreciating the promptitude of our customer service department.

Only received a partial order which came about 10 days ago.

Your order shipped from 2 warehouses, delivery from the second one takes longer. We do have warehouses with 5-6 days delivery and also with 100% shipping success rate ... contacting us prior to your purchase you can get the best recommendation based on your delivery location.

Ordered my products on September 20

It is irrelevant the date when you have placed your products into the shopping cart.
We calculate delivery time from the moment your order is dispatched out from our location.

Most of our customers pay several days later and if they don't choose Bitcoin as a transfer method then other transfer method takes at least 3-4 days for processing these days or are often cancelled.

I emailed Mathias to inform him of what I had received and what I had not. He responded by giving me the information that my order had cleared customs.

This is the CORRECT answer.

I've used this source in the past with no issues and now that I have one, I'm shit out of luck? That is bad business.

You have used us in the past with success and you have seen our reputation for years on this board and on 20 more others and now because of a delay which we can't control, we are bad business.
Adding to that, the package you are already waiting shows that it has passed customs.

Have you read our Terms and Conditions? 30 days if not delivered after dispatch date you are eligible for reshipment, there is no customer who has ever lost money with us as we have the same transparent policies since 2008.

There is no single PM from you here, on Eroids, asking for more info about your second package, prior to your "review" .... but we understand, the "arrogant" answer of our staff member who told you that your second package has passed customs and you should be patient, was out of place and you needed to shout your despair.

STAY AWAY FROM THIS SOURCE!

?

  • MegaTRON13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • MegaTRON13
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Cialis promo

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

Today your whoring ends.

  • Negan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Negan
  • 4 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Review for Pharmacy Test e 300

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

So your math doesn't add up.

  • cerf-volant's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • cerf-volant
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Movado50's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Movado50
  • 4 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have had an Amazing experience with pharmacomstore.ws great communication and advice. Product is top notch and service is impeccable. They even helped me with a shipping situation that was not there fault. Class act!! Mathias stayed in great communication with me and he was very engaged with ensuring I received my product as guaranteed. The product itself was well packaged and discreetly packaged.

  • BigBlanco's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • BigBlanco
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Trenbolone1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Trenbolone1
  • 1 month ago

This is review is a little late but it’s for my second order with pharmacomstore. These guys are amazing and communication is awesome. They always respond within 24 hours. I made a mistake on confirming my payment and didn’t realize until like three days after I confirmed the payment. I contacted pharmacom and they fixed it within 12 hours of me emailing them. Within 24 hours of them fixing my mistake I received another email saying my package was handed over to the local carrier.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome they always respond within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in perfect shape.

Items ordered

DP Sust 350
DP Tren 200
DP Test Suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust is very strong and produced desirable gains. Tren is probably the strongest I have ever taken and the results came faster than any tren I have ever had. I started taking the test suspension just this week and and having some issues. I have contacted pharmacom to see if they have any advice. I did some research and found that the issue I am having is common with DP test suspension from overseas so it’s not pharmacom’s fault what so ever. Just wanted to throw that out there.

Additional commentary

Number one for a reason. All around quality source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 180
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 1 month ago

This is the review for the sexual wellness promo. I received zudena-100 (udenafil 100 mg), the todos 20 mg by pharmacom (tadalafil 20 mg), and the cenforce 100 (sildenafil 100 mg). The package arrived extremely timely, within 2 weeks of the order being released, to the West Coast US. Luckily I’ve never gotten a package from pharmacom seized, but in the past year or so I’ve gotten multiple packages seized, so I’m glad they seem to be doing something right in that aspect as well. I gave each product a couple weeks of use with a few days break between switching to another product as to make sure there were no effects from the previous products used. I began with the udenafil as that is the one product I have never used a version of. I found this to work extremely well in that it is made for daily dosage and does exactly what it says...lasts the entire day, which is great! I had the problem with tadalafil as it is supposed to last 24 -48 hours, but it seems to not last that long and has me dosing it daily. I went to try the todos from pharmacom and had the same issue (so not a product quality thing, just an issue with how it effects me. I found that dosing it at 40 mg one day, then 20 the next, then 40 again had the desired effects of lasting 24 hours. This seems like a bit much but I think it has to do with how tadalafil effects me. Essentially the product quality is on par with the other pharma grade quality products ive taken before, and would definitely order this product again as it is the most affordable of the 3 for daily use, even at such a high dosage. The sildenafil was great! Always good if you dont know if you will need anything for the day, but want to be prepared in case your soldier is called into immediate active duty. The product quality is on point and these are always good to have for a last minute pinch. Unlike the tadalifil, which takes about 2 hours to begin to work, this works within 20-30 minutes, while the udenafil takes around 40 minutes. Based on this, thats how I would determine what is best to use, but all products received and used had desired effects and will definitely be placing an order again soon!

Communication & Ordering process

always top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

extremely quick, 2 weeks to west coast us

Items ordered

todos 20, zudena-100, cenforce-100

Product effectivenes and experience

2 weeks each product, have continued more regular use with the todos

Additional commentary

great people, easy to work with, quick shipping. A+

I recommend shopping here!
  • Protein4breakfast's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Protein4breakfast
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for products I recieved during the sexual wellness promotion. I am glad to have been chosen for such a generous promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication was needed. After my order was placed I received an email notifying me when they were shipping out promotion orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I feel the T/A was great especially for a promo. They told me the date they were sending out promo orders and it arrived 9 days after the date they said it was going out. Packaging was secure and nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

Healing Pharma Sildenafil 100mg x3
Vilitra 20 Vardenafil 20mg x3
Sunrise Remedies Sildenafil 100mg x2
Sunrise Remedies Avanafil 50mg x2
Centurion Vardenafil 60mgx2
Fortune Health Care Sildenafil 100mg
Kamagra Sildenafil 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

All products worked as expected. I experimented with using two products at the same time and I have found the ultimate combo is Sildenafil 50mg with Vardenafil 20mg about 30 mins to an hour before the fun starts. I didn’t want to use higher mgs than that because it was more than enough. When I took Vardenafil by itself I dosed at 60mg. This was my first time trying Avanafil and while it did what it should it didn’t produce as strong effects as the other products.

Additional commentary

I want to thank Pharmacon for letting me in on this promotion it gave me a chance to try products I hadn’t tried before. Pharmacon handles their business very professionally. I had a good experience with them and the ordering process was very easy and went smoothly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • VirgileW's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • VirgileW
  • 1 month ago

I have purchased products from many different places, among them only PharmaComStore I shopped more than once - counting them, about 3-4 times since a year. I just received one order, but my review was about the last order I received AND USED.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with ParmaComStore was always very easy and efficient, you can expect a response in less than 24 hours (including weekends), I asked many questions before placing the order, since my situation is quite unique - I was living in many countries at the same time and I wanted to find out which destination is the safest and fastest etc, they were patient and responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, a friend helped me pick up the package from the post office, he couldn't figure out what was inside :-)

Items ordered

PHARMAMIX 4 x2
PHARMAMIX 6 x1
CLOMOS x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Those are PharmaComStore own label products, the mix 4 is for bulking up and the mix 6 was for leaning out.
I used 2ml for every week, one shot of 1ml every 3 days, I see clear bulking up the result from the 2nd - 3rd week, and the muscle continued building up with time, I discontinued for about 2 weeks due to a medical check, but I didn't see much of my muscle lose out because of this. I didn't experience any discomfort or side effect when using the mix 4.

I started mix 6 after an interval of about 4 weeks after the last shot of mix 4, I was mainly traveling when using the mix 6, and my diet was not in my control in most of the time, which was not ideal for a leaning cycle, but I believe the mix 6 helped me a lot, I see a quick result in about 10 days after the first shot, many of my friends started to compliment my abs, which was very in shape, and it was never like that before. I also noticed a lot of muscle details when using mix 6, now I completed the cycle, and the muscle I built is still there, with the right exercise and diet.

Additional commentary

In one word, I am very pleased by the result of PharmaMix products, although for some reason the supplier seems to discontinue the product line, I kept the bottle of the products and order the same ingredients from other brands, hope to get the similar result. If PharmaCom decides to reopen this product line, I will definitely order again and I recommend others to try this product out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thatguy43's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thatguy43
  • 1 month ago

As always. Pharmacom never seems to disappoint. Always has competitive pricing, great customer service, and clean gear. Never had an issue with shipping state side as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service has always been solid. Always received a reply within 1 work day. They've always been helpful, especially when I was first getting started out paying via bitcoins

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Has always been very discreet. Never received damaged gear upon arrival either.

Items ordered

This past cycle I ordered:

3 x Test-E 250 (alpha pharma)
1 x Deca-E 300 (pharmacom)
1 x D-Bol 10mg (dragonoharma)
1 x clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

No complaints as far as quality goes. No bad pip or inflammation. Quality results as expected.

Test-E 250 - 1cc 2x week (12 weeks)
D-bol - 10mg 3x daily (3weeks)
Deca 300 - 1cc a week (started pinning on week 3 after I stopped taking dbol)

Additional commentary

I've been placing orders through Pharmacom for over 3 years now and I cant seem to find anything negative to comment.

Out of the numerous orders I've placed. I've never had any issues with shipping to the states. I've had one order that was a week or so behind, but was given a discount code without being asked to make up for the issue.
I would most definitely recommend pharmacom time and time again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ricardo Carvalho's picture
  • BAN
  • -19
 
  • Ricardo Carvalho
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

Please never come back to eroids

  • JokesOnYou's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JokesOnYou
  • 1 month ago

I just wrote a long review stating dates about when I ordered and how long it’s taken, and it got deleted so I’m doing the abbereviated version now. Payment confirmation on September 26th. Got tracking number on October 2, but has been invalid since then. No tracking info has been updated. Seems product is lost or was not handed over to domestic carrier? I am in US and ordered from Warehouse #3 in China. They responded when I reached out for an update but just said they would reach out to their carrier. That was on October 6th with no info yet. Not blasting them just wanted to provide an update and will recommend them when they fix this.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

I just wrote a long review stating dates about when I ordered and how long it’s taken, and it got deleted so I’m doing the abbereviated version now.

You are again mentioning dates but even worse now is that you are mentioning shipping locations.

Got tracking number on October 2, but has been invalid since then. No tracking info has been updated

That was 7 working days ago and usually package is sent out of the origin country several days after the tracking code is uploaded so considering your location I think would be pretty hard to get a delivery within 2-3 days.
Also, tracking codes often have no updates and after some time they suddenly appear in your state.

Not blasting them just wanted to provide an update and will recommend them when they fix this.

The community for sure appreciates your update but we are active since 2008 with a decent reputation an they pretty much know what to expect from us in terms of delivery and products.
If you want specifics that we cannot discuss in public you should send us a Friend Request so that we can PM each other.

Thank you,
PCS

  • roblevin234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • roblevin234
  • 1 month ago

I have yet to receive a package and it’s definitely been longer than what I was told. I am having to put my cycle on pause while waiting to even receive my number. Would like to hear if it just got lost or something because waiting for something this long I might as well use another supplier.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

You should accept our FR first so that we can discuss specifics on your purchase.

We have 2 warehouses with 100% Shipping Success Rate to USA for 12 consecutive months in a row and other of our shipping locations with approx. 97% success rate so we do pretty well on shipping at the moment.

Also, hypothetically, even if it gets lost or seized we will reship it immediately, we have the same policies since 2008.

We are awaiting your order info by PM.

Thank you,
PCS

  • JOSHR6687's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JOSHR6687
  • 1 month ago

Terrible quality as they're invisible
lacking support. 2 months and have no product. Ridiculous

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!
You mean like "invisible" referring to the way our packages just pass under the radar with a 100% Shipping Success rate for 12 consecutive months from 2 of our warehouses?

Thank you,
PCS

  • Tesyx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Tesyx
  • 1 month ago

Pharmabol 100

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, always answers my questions very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet package.

Items ordered

Pharmamix 4, Pharmabol 100, Anastrozolos

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks cycle composed of Pharmamix 4. I used for the first dose of 1 ml to start. No PIP after fist shot. After four weeks I added Pharmabol 100 and I used it 200mg/week.

I did 1/4ml with the PHARMABOL 100 about 1.5 hour pre and again noticed an added rep or two on big lifts. A little bit of discomfort during the pinning and mild PIP. But worth it because this combo allow me to add weight and reps to every lift. After first day I felt a great pump. I used anastrazol against estradiol. After five weeks I picked up 6 kg bw. And improved my benchpress around 10kg.

I really recommend this product

I recommend shopping here!
  • rudynate's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • rudynate
  • 1 month ago

Two months ago, I ordered a pre-contest cycle from Pharmacomstore.ws. It was my first purchase from them

They responded promptly but they didn't seem to want to do much of anything. It appears that the parcel was lost in shipping. The tracking history just came to a sudden stop. But, what was weird, is that the tracking history restarted in China the very day that it stopped in the US. The rep. wasn't interested in researching it. I needed to start my pre-contest cycle so I purchased from another source. A month after the parcel disappeared, they resent the order without first informing me. Since I had purchased from another source, the only thing I was interested in from them was a refund. They said, "The product has shipped, so no refunds." Now the resend also appears to have gotten lost - the tracking history hasn't been updated in five days.

I have ordered gear and pharmaceuticals from offshore many times and there has never been a problem. These guys don't seem to be able to pull it together. I wouldn't order from them again. There are too many sources out there who have no problem getting the merchandise to where it is supposed to be going.

I have NOT received my order!
  • MB's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • MB
  • 2 months ago

Review for Pharmanan D

Communication & Ordering process

On point. They replied to all my questions within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was around 10-11 working days. Discreet package.

Items ordered

Pharmanan D (Nandrolone Decanoate 300)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 300 mg per week. Before pharmanan I was on another brand of Nandrolone decanoate. I noticed increased strength on this one compared to the previous with no change on diet or exercise so it should be that this one is perhaps better dosed or that the previous was underdosed. All in all incresed my body mass in 6 pounds and I broke some PR wihich is nice as well. I used it along with 500 miligrams of sustanon from another brand.

Additional commentary

Good supplier good product

I recommend shopping here!
  • dt27's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • dt27
  • 2 months ago

Clomid Review

Communication & Ordering process

None required

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast, I believe it was in hand 2 weeks from ordering. Secure and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I came off an extended run , was doing TRT blast and cruise for about 2 years. I wanted to come off completely due to health issues, and the clomid was used at 50mg per day. I noticed a definite difference in testicular volume and overall sense of well being after about a week. Blood tests confirmed I was able to bring test levels to the lower end of normal range, exactly as expected after such a long run.

Additional commentary

Will use again in the future

I recommend shopping here!