PharmacomStore.WS

  • 96.63
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 223
Service
  • 9.98
  • 222
Delivery
  • 9.95
  • 225
Pricing
  • 9.87
  • 221
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 96.63
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 4787
    • Reviews: 6442
    • Views: 594494

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • Saj406's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Saj406
  • 8 hours ago

Review For Pharma test e 300

Communication & Ordering process

Got Prompt updates and communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and professional sealed

Items ordered

Pharma test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Took it along side DBOLS and for a period of 12 weeks
Pinned twice a week Monday and Thursdays
Very Clean and no PIP

Additional commentary

Good quality good Service very happy with results
Would recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • sigep1625's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • sigep1625
  • 19 hours ago

This Review is for a promo they had this past summer (2017)

  • PharmaMix 2: (Tren A, Mast P, and Test PH mix)

Communication & Ordering process

The only communication I had was when I enetered the promo and selected the product I wanted to try.
They responded back to me very quickly.
No Support needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 3 weeks. It was expected to be longer because it was a promo.
Packaging was very good. No way anyone would know what was in there.

Items ordered

PharmaMix 2: (Tren A, Mast P, and Test PH mix)

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve only tried this blend once before from a different source but it was incredible. I pinned .5cc/ed for only 3 weeks because I only got 1 of the product.
But within the 3 weeks I felt and looked like a God!! Aggression was thru the roof and I trimmed off a noticeable amount of fat and muscles were rock hard.

Additional commentary

Pharmacomstore is DEFINITELY one of the best sources on here and will def use them real soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • alekaras
  • 1 day ago

octomber promo
halo 50x 10 tabs

Communication & Ordering process

non needed,excellent when I have any questions!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2and half weeks witch is awesome cause it was a promo and not a regular order!! pack came safe and secure .

Items ordered

50x10mg halo!! the reship my promo pack cause it never came the first time even it wasn't a paid order ,excellent professionalism from vlad and darius,thanks guys!

Product effectivenes and experience

iam an an anadrol lover for the pumps and the strength increase it provides......well since I tried this little green devils,run them for 16days at 30mg ed and I couldn't believe this was real!!! insane pumps aggression through the roof,these started to feel almost emedietly 1-2day of use!!strength started to rise at an alarming rate after 4 days of use .I starte break allmy prs after a week or so of use and by alot ,its a true beast its like anadrol on steroids on strength department at least ,to bad I didn't have enought of those bad boys for a 4 week run!!

Additional commentary

cant go wrong with pharmacom excellent products!! proper dosed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • JCExzels's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JCExzels
  • 1 day ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have use this company twice and they have done good business both times. I wanted to make 2 small orders to test the process out and everything went perfectly. I will be using them again.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues so I did not need to contact support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged perfectly. Both orders arrived in excellent condition.

Items ordered

Dianabolos 10
Anastrozolos
Clomos
Farestos

Product effectivenes and experience

Used Dianabolos 10 4 weeks as a kick-starter at 40mgs a day and this was my first time using it. Blew me up with no estrogen problems as the Anastrozolos at .5 mgs every 3 days worked as intended. Currently using the Clomos at 50mgs daily and Farestos at 20mgs daily and everything is going smoothly.

Additional commentary

Will for sure use them again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mballout's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mballout
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

PHARMACOMSTORE

Communication & Ordering process

I have bought multiple products from many suppliers. Pharmacom is definitely on the top of my list when it comes to communication and costumer satisfaction. I had a few concerns about the shipping process and
Vladimir was quick at responding to my emails and explaining the situation. Out of courtesy they sent me an extra 50 tabs of Dbol with my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging in great and discrete, items well place and protected. Shipping was about 2 weeks

Items ordered

DIANABOLOS 10
TURINABOLOS 10
OXANDROLONOS 10
PHARMAMIX 4 containing (Test-Enanthate Test-PhenylPropionate Nand-Decanoate Nand-Phenylpropionate
600 mg/ml)
Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I completed my first cycle with them and was truly impressed with results. I combined their Pharmix 4 with DBOL for 4 weeks. My gains were awesome and i cant wait to start my second, ill be ordering another batch soon.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom threw in some free clenbuterol on my first order and some extra DBOL on my second. Very satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigjon108's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigjon108
  • 2 days ago

This is my second order from Pharmacom and I'm extremely pleased. Getting ready to place another order!

Communication & Ordering process

Very timely responses to questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was two weeks plus about 4 days from ordered to shipped.

Items ordered

Test C250
Sust 300
Stanos

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running a mild 10 week cycle @400mg a week of Test. Also started out taking two Stanos a day but had to stop after the first week due to forearm and wrist pain (I'm very prone to this but wanted to try it out). I've run the cypionate 250 the first several weeks and just transitioning to the sustanon 300. Both are great with no PIP and the oil seems a bit thinner than my prescription test. This makes it easier to push with a 25 gauge needle but also leaks out a little easier post injection. Waiting longer after injecting to remove the needle has helped with this. I do prefer the sustanon to the cypionate and will probably order it going forward. I have not had lab work done yet but I have managed to put on 12 pounds and increased my strength considerably.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom even threw in some free anastrozol for the wait before shipping. That was a great added touch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • VRphysique's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VRphysique
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This review is for the PHARMACOMSTORE products, for a cutting cycle.

It was used a Pharma Test Oil 100, an Oxandrolonos (Oxandrolone) and Clenbuterol.

Always great products and great service.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and efficient. The shipment and delivery took more than expected due to some issues on their distributor or something. However, they were very efficient in explaining the problem and kind enough to admit the error and provide me with a FREE CLENBUTEROL which I had not ordered but still to make up for it they gave it to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always perfect and reliable.

Items ordered

I ordered:

2 vials of 10ml of Pharma Test Oil 100
1 Box of Oxandrolonos (Oxandolone)
Also, 2 vials of 10ml of Boldenone (However, I did not use on this cycle, will use on my next)

Received a free box of Clenbuterol which I used also.

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle consisted of 8 weeks

Pharma test one day on, one day off. Progressive dosage, starting from 0.2ml up to 1ml. Also, Oxandrolone used every day, also with progressive dosage.

Did not feel much pain during application of testosterone. Although the effects were clear after the first week of use.

Clenbuterol I used during the last weeks of the cycle which I used 14 days on 7 days off, 7 days on. I did not feel many collateral results, just some of the usual tremors but to be honest less than I experienced before, however, the results were clear from day 1, I felt my metabolism much faster, extra disposition and energy.

Results of the Cycle:

Height 168cm
From 75kg to 70kg
Body Fat from 22.2% to 15.4%

Additional commentary

PHARCOMSTORE I will always recommend their products, by far the best products for the best prices on the market at the moment.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigASG's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BigASG
  • 3 days ago

Touchdown!!! Super excited to end my cycle with this. PC truly came through. Shipping was quick and discrete.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues what so ever. Didn't need much support and when I did ask a question the reps answered right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Definitely professional and packaged arrived in 2 1/2 weeks on the West Coast. I personally thought it was fast service.

Items ordered

PharmaMix3
PharmaNan D300

Product effectivenes and experience

1 ML today and I had to stop myself after 3 hrs in the gym. Felt like I could have spent 8 hrs no prob.

Additional commentary

I'll keep y'all posted in a couple weeks. I have no doubt the product is legit. Stay tuned same GAIN time same GAIN channel

I recommend shopping here!
  • Twisted1's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Twisted1
  • 4 days ago

This review is for a recent promo
Recieved 1 vial of Pharmacom mix 2

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication got back to my questions very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was packaged very nicely and arrived undamaged

Items ordered

Promo 1 vial Pharmacom mix 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this mix at the end of a 10 week cycle to finish the cycle off. I transistioned from another sources tren and test mix and the transistion seemed flawless as the affects were all the same if not a little better off this mix. I ran this at 1ml EOD my strength and libido were maxxed and I got an overall great sense of well being. All the normal signs of good tren were all there day and night sweats, shorter temper than normal, I was already having pretty bad insomnia on the previous mix I was on before I transistioned to this mix and the insomnia stayed the same when I switched products so I definitely feel that these products are very well dosed and potent. I was getting some pretty decent pip from time to time on the other brand I was using but when I switched to the mix 2 I never experienced any pip running it at 1ml.

Additional commentary

Overall an awesome experience and the gains were great!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Andy garcia's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Andy garcia
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1109
 

You have to do better than that

  • Jazz6190's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Jazz6190
  • 4 days ago

This is a review from a promo I received , the product was pharmacom mix 5
The promo was only one vial , containing 100 mg,
So I used it at 0.5ml every day .
It stings a little bit while injecting (must be the water based stanazol ) no pain after injection though so I was happy with that .
After the 3rd-4th day the pumps and aggression really kicked in , all being short estered, strength And vascularity was great, I like to stay fairy lean but this helped bring some spider veins out .
Only having one vial I was impressed with the steroid and would defiantly use and try again, but Would run the cycle longer to really benefit .
First time using pharmacom I was throughly impresses . Thanks for the promo .
Next time I would use 0.75 ml every day, this is done strong steroid .

Communication & Ordering process

All communication was sweet, no hassle .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet product received

Items ordered

Pharmacom mix 5

Product effectivenes and experience

0.5ml every day

I recommend shopping here!
  • herpjunkie111's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • herpjunkie111
  • 5 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1109
 

You just reviewed this source one month ago. And you pinned it three times. GTFO

  • NathanH's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • NathanH
  • 5 days ago

Always had great experience. Multiple time purchaser with various products. Always great service, delivery time around 3 - 4 weeks to be expected. Great product quality each time.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, always quick response with relevant answers to any questions I have. Quickly resolved any problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clever packaging. Never problem coming through customs (my order comes through Us then forwarded to another country)

Items ordered

Test E 300

Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 600 mg/week for 12 weeks.

Blood work done before, during and after. Blood test during had testosterone maxed out as test was capped. Will have uncapped test next time.

No estrogen problems while using arimidex.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Immortaltech's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Immortaltech
  • 5 days ago

So after training for about 6 years natural now, i finally decided to run a test cycle, after a long research for about 6 months i decided to start with 500mg/week of test E, Pharmacom was recommended to me as one of the best UG labs out there

I decided to purchase the Testosterone E 250mg ampule ones as its the easiest to inject twice a week.

Unfortunately I received the wrong item, because they didn't have test e 250 at their facility, instead the sent me the test E 300 vial one without atleast informing me about it, I will be probably taking 1.6ml a week instead of 2ml

I already ordered the PCT and AI from another source because i was advised to use pharma grade pct and AI stuff

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point, they even said if you want to do a labtest they will cover the bill for it, pretty legit company, fast response time, and professional handling.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The item was pretty well packed.
Order was placed at 02/02/2018 received 15/02/2018, western Europe, so that's pretty quick from order placement till receiving the package

Items ordered

Ordered: Pharmatest E 250 ampule

Received: Pharmatest E 300 Vial

Product effectivenes and experience

Product looks pretty good and legit, soon i will be posting bloodtests to determine legitimacy of the product, this review is about how the order went, communication level, up on until receiving the item, I will be posting a full log about my first cycle soon

Edit: did my first injection today just a little small pip, compared to virgin muscle this is actually good..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1109
 

I assume your other review was incomplete?

  • Gerard's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gerard
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DivineH's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • DivineH
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1109
 

Consider this your official warning you have reviewed this source enough. Twice in a month and three times in the last 6months

  • Dagee000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Dagee000
  • 7 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1109
 

Please review after you have ran the gear

  • mus500's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • mus500
  • 7 days ago

Promo for oral winny 10
Ran 50 mg ED
Ran with mix 6

Communication & Ordering process

Easy as ABC 123.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks

Items ordered

Winny 10

Product effectivenes and experience

As expected. Seen it kicking in about 2 weeks in. Body fat noticeably dropped. Even with a not so good diet.

Additional commentary

All I run now is pharmacom. Top notch stuff. I'm not interested in any other brand

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1109
 

I wouldn't review them again for a long time.

  • enigma6983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • enigma6983
  • 7 days ago

Pharmacomstore, top notch products, excellent customer service and all around great experience. First order through these guys and couldn’t have asked for any better experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime I had any questions, always answered within 24hrs. Place your order and sit back and wait. No worries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came as expected within 2 1/2 weeks to eastern USA. Nothing damaged and products legit with high quality.

Items ordered

Test e 500
Dbol
Aromisin
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my fourth cycle, first using their products. Ran a 12wk cycle at 750mg a week. Mon, thurs. Ran dbol weeks 1-5 at 60mg. Felt everything as expected and very satisfied with results.

Additional commentary

Will definitely recommend these guys and definitely my go to now. Very happy with the results and muscle mass. There are no questions or concerns. Place your order, sit back wait and train while you cycle. You will not be dissatisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ghost15's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Ghost15
  • 7 days ago

PHARMACOMSTORE is great to work with. Staff is very responsive and the products are top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Tracking was provided and I kept in touch with the staff.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging. These guys are pros and they ensure that you’re products get to your mailbox within a reasonable timeframe.

Items ordered

Pharmatren 100 (ordered tren Ace twice)
Pharmamix 6
Pharmadro P 100
Pharmatest e 500
Anastazolos (ordered twice)

Product effectivenes and experience

All of these products were terrific, but the Pharmatren A completely transforms your body. Tren 100 ran 10 weeks, Test E 500 12 weeks..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1109
 

This is your second review of Pcom in the last four months. No more for a year.

  • SpaceX's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • SpaceX
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1109
 

Review after you use. Also this is your second review in two weeks. Stop

  • idan707's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • idan707
  • 1 week ago

pharmacom test prop amp line

Communication & Ordering process

support was great. i love that the communication is minimal beacuse its show that everthing going smooth with no problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was discrit as allways.
18 days to arrive.

Items ordered

test prop amp line (20 amp) promo

Product effectivenes and experience

as part of the promo few month ago i was order 20 amp of test prop.
i was already on another local gear and when i got the amp to my hand i extended the cycle a little bit to start using this amps.
strengh and libido stay up and a little gain in the scale (once again i was at the end of 14 weeks cycle).
so its clearly g2g test.

Additional commentary

not my first order from pharmacom labs and i allways was happy with they gear.
legit source.

I recommend shopping here!