EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

PharmaComStore.ws

  • 95.3
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 120
Service
  • 10
  • 121
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 121
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 119
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 95.3
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5136
    • Reviews: 7317
    • Views: 687756

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • ScienceGuy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • ScienceGuy
  • 20 hours ago

I used them for some test prop in the past. I used the 10ml and 1ml vials and both worked great! The price, quality, communication and shipping were all top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Items ordered

Testosterone Prop

I recommend shopping here!
  • SHADETREEALI's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • SHADETREEALI
  • 2 days ago

Second order from Pharmacom and everything was flawless! They are truly organized and professional in how they conduct their business.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I got emails with tracking info. No need for any other communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A tool about 4 weeks which was what I was quoted at the beginning. Packaging was great!

Items ordered

Novarapid(5 Pens in a pack)
5-Glucophage
4-Silbitramine

Product effectivenes and experience

Products work great! I used the insulin along with HGH and gear that I already had to get up to a pretty solid 310lbs. I used 2-5 units 5-6 times per day with 50mg injectable Carnitine and 2IU HGH. Novarapid is awesome! THIS COMBINATION IS SOOOOOO ANABOLIC. Now I’m dieting and two Silbutramine per day make dieting so much easier!! The Glucophage really helps with hunger as well as glucose metabolism. I take 1 fasted in the AM and 1 with post workout meal.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom has always impressed and never disappointed me. I will always use them, especially for hard to find items.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrbones's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • mrbones
  • 6 days ago

Long over due. I used there products.
Var 10mg
Test 500
Mast E 200
Pharmacom brand
Ran for 18 weeks. Lost a ton of weight, had great gains, product was top top notch

Communication & Ordering process

Communicatio.n was okay took a few days back and forth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete

Items ordered

Listed above

Product effectivenes and experience

I would recommend these products 9/10 in quality and value

I recommend shopping here!
  • saffire's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • saffire
  • 1 week ago

Another review long over due. Took some time off so never got around to making this review. But better late than never

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed to contact PharmaComStore. Info that was sent kept me informed of what was needed to know.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The communication with ParmaComStore was always very easy and efficient, you can expect a response in less than 24 hours (including weekends), I asked many questions before placing the order, since my situation is quite unique - I was living in many countries at the same time and I wanted to find out which destination is the safest and fastest etc, they were patient and responsive.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve decided to up my dose(my cruise) from 200 mgs from a different brand to 500mgs a week this DP Sustanom.
No pip and no noticeable sides. Good strength and stamina gains by week 4. Extremely high libido, definitely more aggressive and stronger in the gym.
Blood pressure elevated to 141/84 and by week 8 leveled out at 124/64 with rested heart rate at 70.
Body weight went from 95 kg to 98kg . Only short 10 wk cycle as I prefer more frequent shorter cycles for some reason.

In my opinion DP is extremely potent and high quality.

Additional commentary

Great source, I have ordered from them time and time again and I have never been disappointed. In my experience Pharmacom has always been a reliable quality supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ashley876's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Ashley876
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have found PHARMACOMSTORE.ws to be the fastest and most reliable source for all my anabolic needs. Fast order confirmation and shipping. Great job!

Thanks
Ashley876

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome support!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and reliable!

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. I highly recommend!

Additional commentary

Great products and customer support

I recommend shopping here!
  • nappinj's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nappinj
  • 2 weeks ago

supplier I went to because of review, got a promo for discount. but product they sell is junk to say the least and got sick off it.

Communication & Ordering process

order went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great

Items ordered

dragon pharma cyp test
dragon pharma tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

well tren is bunk. 400mg a week. slept like a baby, no strength gain. no tren cough ever.no sweats. this product is junk.
test is ok. I have no labs but horny on this so I would say it works but nothing special. here is the killer part soon as I injected felt stomach cramp and body felt like I infected it. 2 months of sinus infection medication. I ended up coming off this stuff. never again will I use this product. got 4 years of cycles. lifting like I am natural.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

Dragon Pharma is a respectable company, arguably a top 3 worldwide manufacturer and one of the oldest on the market.

However, we have nothing against having doubts as we encourage research, as long as it can be backed up with proofs and actually we came up with an indisputable method to get to the bottom of every complaint or challenge of this nature.

Starting with 2014 we have pioneered an offer to all our customers to lab test our products in a professional and authorized facility, on our expense. We have a budget of 700$ per testing which is more than enough for a full HPLC and microbiological analysis.
Dozens of MESO and ASF members took advantage of this free offer along the years, please feel free to check the testing threads online.

You get to choose the lab, as long as it is authorized and they will make the results available for the public, based on an unique code / password they will generate.

For maximum transparency, please open a thread on Eroids where you will keep all of us updated with the testing progress. We will pay directly the lab and reimburse directly to you the shipping cost of sending a sealed vial / blister to them.

How about 10,000$ cash compensation if the product has a major label concentration deviation or any form of contamination??

Fair Deal !?

As soon as you reply, you can also open the public testing thread and send us a Friend Request and PM so that we can get things rolling.

Thank you!

  • Allinthafood's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Allinthafood
  • 2 weeks ago

I got the cy3 by dragon pharma from the last promo i entered. Its perfect if you want to lose alot of water/fat within a 2 week period.
2 weeks on 2 off i can always expect to shed fat every time.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response to aby questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived earlier than expected.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma CY3

Product effectivenes and experience

I take 1/2 to a whole tab a day in the mornings. I mainly tried it for the clen that is in it but the yohimbine is a plus. Theres 100 tabs so i still have alot left as i only use 2 weeks on and 2 off. I can almost lose a pound or so a day. Others may need higher dose to do so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mcgainz's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • mcgainz
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for Sustanon 250 and Test enenthate 500, exemestane, and clomid. All pharmacom brand. Long overdue been running rugularly for TRT for over a year.

Communication & Ordering process

They always answered messages in a reasonable time even for simple questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 3 weeks

Items ordered

Pharmasus 250
Pharmatest En 500
Exos 25mg
Clomos 50

Product effectivenes and experience

300mg every week for first 10 weeks for bulk with 25mg Exos everyday, 4 weeks pct.. then 200mg test EOW for TRT. PCT Clomid 100/100/50/50 and HCG 200 eod for 4weeks.

Additional commentary

Pics of labs posted as well

I recommend shopping here!
  • King_Geno's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • King_Geno
  • 2 weeks ago

Just recieved my promo order for pharmacy t3 and dyazide for contest prep.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 3 weeks from initial order. Packaging was secure

Items ordered

Pharmacy T3 and pharmacy Diazide

Product effectivenes and experience

Being a competitor, there are some products that I simply don’t mess around with and always want to make sure dosage is spot on. T3, diuretics, and anti-estrogen bring among them. Knowing these are right out of the pharmacy gives me peace of mind as I utilize them the final weeks of my prep.

Additional commentary

Thanks again!

  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for Dragon Test-P 100 MG and Dragon Superdrol 10 MG. Please note that I am not participating in the current promo and timing of this review simply corresponded with the posting of a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Source aided me in placing the order as I made a mistake and made sure that everything went smoothly. All questions answered same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick, well protected and very discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test-P 100

Dragon Pharma Superdrol 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the prop at 100 MG EOD for 4 weeks and Superdrol at 20 MG for two weeks and 30 MG for one week to kick start a test cyp/deca cycle over the winter. Originally planned to run the Superdrol for 4 weeks but stopped early because sides became too much.

The Test-P worked as would be expected. Energy, confidence, libido all shot up within the first few days and by the end of 10 days I was seeing strength increases, more vascularity, bigger and better pumps and looking fuller in general. Pip was minimal, vials crimped tight and sealed well and the oil drew and pinned very smooth. All I all exactly what you would expect and an excellent kick start to a long Ester cycle.

The Superdrol is not to be used without proper cycle support nor should it be used by anyone new to gear!! Strength gains were dangerously impressive--to the point where I wasn't lifting ad much as I felt I COULD for fear of soft tissue injury after two weeks and I gained 17 lbs (huge increase to glycogen carrying load). This stuff is extremely liver toxic and should not be taken lightly!!! I started feeling extremely lethargic and comply lost my appetite after 2.5 weeks. On day 21 I threw up about a pint of blood at work and ceased use immediately. I had blood work pulled and my liver values were slightly elevated, but my cholesterol was shit. I don't have the exact numbers because it was done by my GP who read and discussed the results with me, but I didn't take a hard copy home. Bloods will be pulled again at the end of May and I will get a copy to post.

Additional commentary

Excellent products, excellent service and very consistent. I very highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • OldCruiser's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • OldCruiser
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for an order from PharmaComStore. I have ordered from them several times now, this time in December 2017, I got some boldenone that I cycle with test e and tren e. I like the boldenone it makes me look fuller. For me, tren leans me out so much I can really barely gain weight on it no matter what I eat. Muscle yes, weight no because I loose any fat fast. Everyone is different. Anyway the boldenone was great and the service was excellent. No problems. I will be ordering both the product and from this source again for shure. They are highly rated for a reason.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed. They sent it I got it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was discreet. Just fine.

Items ordered

Boldenone Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this last spring/summer. It was great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Timma82's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Timma82
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for pharmacom dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Never went 24hrs without response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great no issues. Arrived in 2 weeks as stated

Items ordered

Dbol 20

Product effectivenes and experience

Used product for 4 weeks to jumpstart cycle. Ran with test and tren from diff source. Few days in started to get nice pumps. Felt damn good in the gym. Felt puffy looking but that was expected . Grateful I’m not one to notice sides from good dbol. Will be using these guys again come summer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Peppone's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • Peppone
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for EQ 300 by Dragon Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Like always fast communication and excellent support!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping times to me (EU zone) about 8 working days. The packaging is well done and safe.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma EQ 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The oil in the vial is crystal clear with no floating impurities! Very good!
The oil is smooth and easy to inject,i had no pip.
I used the EQ 300 dosed @ 2ml/600mg week in a 12 weeks lean bulk cycle,stacked with Test. En.
I use often Boldenone Undecylenate in my cycles,so i know very well how it works on me and the results that it can give me.
Well...i can confirm that EQ 300 has done the job! After about 3 weeks i started to feel the Boldenone Undecylenate benefits,slow but solid gains in lean mass,more pump,faster recovery and more overall vascularity.
EQ 300 by Dragon Pharma is in my opinion a good product and properly dosed.

Additional commentary

Thanks to Pharmacom for the professional service and good products.
Keep up the good job!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BeastM0del's picture
  • LVL2
  • 107
 
  • BeastM0del
  • 3 weeks ago

I normally cruise on 150mg/week to 250mg/week on Test C and throw in some other goodies every now and then. So, I received some Tren Hex from Pharmacom and ran it at just 200mg/week for 6 weeks and loved every minute of it! I've ran Tren A and Tren E separately (200mg to 400mg/week), ran them together, and every time with my old age, I get crazy sides - from Night sweats, crazy dreams, lowers my appetite, and worse of all for me, the dreaded heartburn. But with the Hex, the sides were minimal, I still had some night sweats and lowered appetite, but the heartburn was mild to non-existent. I rarely run Tren anymore, but when I do, it has to be Tren Hex for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication and always returns messages within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging and received within 2 weeks

Items ordered

Tren Hex

Product effectivenes and experience

I made very good gains from the Tren Hex with only 200mg/week and zero pip. All my lifts increased and the libido was off the hook. The only downside was that I would get winded faster than usual and had to take longer breaks between sets and no cardio except for the bedroom activities. I gained about 12 lbs within those 6 weeks and I know it's not that impressive for some folks, but for me, 12lbs of muscle and hardly any fat is a win-win for me, especially on a low dose of Test and Tren with no orals. So, I would recommend people give the Tren Hex a try if you want minimal sides, especially with the heartburn..lol
Great product in my opinion!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nathaniel5's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nathaniel5
  • 3 weeks ago

I received fake/bunk raloxifene tablets, a couple of days in and they do not seem to be reducing my sensitive nipples at all. Very disappointed that I received a fake product.

Communication & Ordering process

took very long to respond to my emails, often a few days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

23 days to deliver to my house

Items ordered

28 x 60mg Raloxifene tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

The product did not look the same as the one available on their website

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

I received fake/bunk raloxifene tablets

We're sorry to hear that but on this page members only review products distributed by our network.

You can check out our Raloxifene, it ships from our International Warehouse 2, which is our Pharma Grade location, where all our products are directly bought locally from legit drugstore chains.

Thank you!

  • WakeUp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • WakeUp
  • 3 weeks ago

PharmaCom has always been reliable. But, not so great this time. They confirmed via email they no longer carry the tadalafil I have always gotten from them. They assured me for their reputation's sake they wouldn't carry any thing with poor lab results. Maybe they don't include sexual wellness products in their testing?

They also sent free sample of 100mg x 10 sildenafil, which was nice

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

2 Vidalista 10 x 60mg from centurion laboratories

Product effectivenes and experience

these 60mg are weaker than 10mg of what I used to take, if they work at all... Not sure I will even finish them.

Additional commentary

PharmaCom has a great reputation. I contacted them about the problem. There was no offer for sending a replacement or store credit or anything. That's fine, it wasn't much money. I will certainly order from them again. Just not this product, or anything else from centurion labs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dt27's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • dt27
  • 3 weeks ago

My go-to Supplier

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, they emailed before I even had to ask a question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast and secure, discreet packaging

Items ordered

Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a low dose along with my normal TRT after taking a long break from the gym. It helped get me back into the swing of things and quickly gained back the strength I lost from the down time.

Additional commentary

Will order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swolder84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 144
 
  • Swolder84
  • 3 weeks ago

Pharmacom Promo Review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, these guys answered all my ignorant questions multiple times lol. Always replied to me within a day or two.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet-nuff said!

Items ordered

Part of order was Promo!

Test E
NPP
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E: I ran this for 10 weeks at 500mg a week. During that time I experienced increased libido, strength gains, oily skin and mild water retention. Which always happens to me with longer esters. To me the Test was spot on for dosing.
NPP: I ran this compound for 8 weeks at 400mg a week. During that time, not only was strength increased. But it helped me gain some lean muscle during this cycle. Along with taking my body fat down as well. Joints felt amazing!
Anavar: I used this compound for 5 weeks. From 25mg a day up to 50mg a day towards the end. Not only did this help me keep my muscles full, but it definitely helped me lose some excess bf. Strength increased when I added this to end of cycle.

Additional commentary

These guys are great, they helped me fix a fuck up I did on order/promo. And they were always very helpful! I’ll def run this cycle again from these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast1988's picture
  • TROLL
  • -43
 
  • Beast1988
  • 3 weeks ago

So a few months ago they posted the sexual wellness promo and I joked about it with my girlfriend and she said well maybe you should apply so I did and was accepted and then between me and her we sat down and chose all the products we would be trying together, I've tried Viagra before but she encouraged me to try the other variations of it lol and so we did

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, very little support needed, everything went smoothly like a well oiled machine

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks wrapped up in tape like crazy and bubble wrapped well

Items ordered

Kamagra oral jelly
Filagra oral jelly
Kamagra effervescent tabs
Kamagra fruit chewable
Tadarise

Product effectivenes and experience

So I tried all the dick meds with her and here's my notes on each variation... the kamagra oral jelly taste better than the filagra oral jelly even though they have similar flavors , the kamagra effervescent tabs hit the fastest in the hardest and I really like the orange flavor of those I found that I usually only need about half as much as I normally do, the kamagra fruit chewables were really good as well I really like the flavors and they didn't have a heavy pharmaceutical flavor like some of the jellies did but I felt like they weren't as potent as the jellies. the tadarise I used occasionally mostly on weekends it has a much longer Half-Life so I could still feel it the next morning and the effect wasn't as Intense or overwhelming but still enjoyable. Overall very happy I was included in on this promo the kamagra effervescent Tabs are my favorite and I would definitely buy them again and I highly recommend this source and these products

Additional commentary

Thanks again man

I recommend shopping here!
  • builtforfire's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • builtforfire
  • 3 weeks ago

Pharmacom is the gold standard for online anabolic steroids that comes with organized structure to the biz, quality product and a safe easy way to get what we want. I've bought gear from other websites but this is by far the highest quality gear i've ever obtained.

Communication & Ordering process

On my first order my questions were promptly answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete packaging

Items ordered

6 vials test E by pharmacom
1 vial primo
1 vial mast
1 vial tren E
All products were made by pharmacom, got the last bit before they went out of stock

Product effectivenes and experience

Combined test E, mast and tren into one cycle. Amazing results. Manager at the gym said I was getting bigger and leaner every day he saw me. Great pump no pip. EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL ALL AROUND 10/10 am going to buy again

Additional commentary

Anyone who hasn't used pharmacom, you're missing out!

  • andrejcutler's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • andrejcutler
  • 4 weeks ago

Amazing quality as always with these guys! Only problem is that the products I want for my next cycle are sold out! lol

Communication & Ordering process

Responses received always within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet. I usually do big orders. They are always sending those big orders in two separate packages to reduce chance of seizure and I do not have to pay for that extra package. That is a great support guys!
I

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test prop
Meltos 40 mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P was well dosed i was running a lab which will remain nameless as i dont want to be seen as lab bashing. However when i switched over to this product i felt it kick right in 3 days later after first pin!
400mg/week is all i need, huge spike in libido, strength and motivation,no Pip at all , oil looks smooth, basiclly love that prop.
Also ran the Meltos at 40 mcgs a day for the first week and 80 mcgs a day after that at the end of my cycle for shredding. Powerful stuff, i could feel the jitteryness while being on it. I was able to burn off the remaining fat around my abs that i was targeting using the Meltos and controlling my diet. i’m leaner, harder, stronger, more vascular, muscle endurance/cardio is better, and noticing more aggression while training and driving.

I was extremely satisfied with both products and i look forward to running there gear again. Top notch gear! High quality!

Additional commentary

All round this was a pleasant experience and high quality products. Its not the first time ive used this source and ive never been let down. Definitely going to place andother order soon for some pharmacom gear.
Thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nathan Chartrand's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Nathan Chartrand
  • 4 weeks ago

ordered 3 ,packages from pharmacom all have arrived very good business to deal with

Communication & Ordering process

very good with in 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good nothing damaged

Items ordered

tren a turigen 10 maxone d boll novaldex pct so they are all great products as i am putting on more weight while eating less and getting leaner just what i want.

Product effectivenes and experience

injecting tren a and using orals products are effective with very little sides

Additional commentary

very good company they always come through with more than my expectations will use again with no issues great business give them a try

I recommend shopping here!
  • ericssacheen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ericssacheen
  • 4 weeks ago

This was my fifth order through this supplier, was seized seemed not to be a problem they said they would reship and asked for a different address. I supplied them with a different address and they did reship, however THEY put the wrong address on it so it was returned to sender. When I notified them they became very agitated. I provided them the return shipping information retrieved from the post office and they said they would reship to the original address when they "got it back", after that they messaged me and told me to REPURCHASE! I asked for clarification, wondering if they REALLY wanted me to repay for an item I paid for (months ago) and still haden't received and they have stopped all communication. Shame they have my money I have no product and up until this they were my go to source for gear :( Wish they could resolve this so I could go back to using them.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 371
 

Hello Sir!

This was my fifth order through this supplier

So, this being your first review on Eroids, the previous 4 orders went well we assume.

You are a member here for almost 2 years, so sending us a Friend Request followed by a PM with your order details would help us to assist you much faster:

Wish they could resolve this so I could go back to using them.
.

When I notified them they became very agitated.

+11 years in the biz Sir, really not the case to become agitated over such matters.

I supplied them with a different address and they did reship, however THEY put the wrong address on it

Need to get to the bottom of this for sure because we have no human intervention copying or writing down the addressed when processing the orders, as they are directly printed from each customer's account in the exact same format we use for +5 years and physically pasted on the package.

Also, each package is taken a photograph before being dispatch so there is proof for everything, exterior look and content.

Why these "returned to the sender" happen most of the times is because customers are using fictive address numbers or names, similar but slightly different than their real address ... thinking erroneously that such practice would increase their anonymity and discretion.

Please PM with your info.

Thank you!

  • Burren247's picture
  • BAN
  • 34
 
  • Burren247
  • 4 weeks ago

This Review is for the Pharma Test E300. Over all conclusion. Delivery was fast 2-3 weeks. Communication between Pharmacom and I was always fast 1-2 Day response. Product was good. I felt it within 2 weeks. Muscles got harder and stronger. I didn’t suffer from any pain after pinning. Product was smooth! Over good experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Overall communication was fast and reliable. 1-2 days to get a response and they answers my questions to the fullest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipment came within 2-3 weeks. Package as discrete.

Items ordered

Pharma Test E300

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the Pharma Test E300 was great. Saw results in about 2 weeks. Smooth shooting and didn’t have any pain after pinning.

Additional commentary

Over good experience. Would use this supplier again. Thanks Pharmacom!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kkjarnie89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kkjarnie89
  • 4 weeks ago

This is my 3rd order from pharmacom and every one has been a success this is my first time ordering para pharma and so far I'm extremely impressed

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome these guys are always so good to me I wont ever go anywhere else

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was excellent communication was even better I was extremely impatient and pharmacom put up with my nagging the whole time. Overall process took about 3 weeks. On my shipping status came into customs in the states which freaked me out but made it no problem

Items ordered

Para pharma d bol sust 350 x3 and deca 300 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust 350 1ml twice a week deca 300 1 ml twice a week and d bol 2 20mg pills a day been doing this for over a week now and have noticed muscles looking fuller and overall strength going up already

Additional commentary

These guys are number 1 for a reason. I would recommend para pharma as well product seems to be working awesome

I recommend shopping here!
  • adorduan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • adorduan
  • 4 weeks ago

Pharmaconstore Dragon Pharma test C

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. Answered questions quickly/ less than 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package packed securely and discreetly. arrived in 16 days.

Items ordered

3 Dragon Pharma Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

It's my first cycle so I'm starting slowly. 250 mg weekly. Making good gains after 5 weeks. BPress up 35 and LPress up 50 in a little over a month. Increased libido. Also feeling just better overall. This is good test C. will be getting blood work done next week.

Additional commentary

A few days after I ordered they had a promo for Dragon Pharma. Even though i had ordered before the promo started they gave me a free 10 ML of Test P! Hard to beat that kind of service! Thanks pharmacomstore!

I recommend shopping here!
  • superstarsteveo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • superstarsteveo
  • 4 weeks ago

I ordered from this source solely based on there number 1 rating on this site. Their site is very misleading in regards to their process and shipping to get you the gear you've ordered. I was under the impression that from payment to delivery would take about 12-15 days. ITS NOT TRUE! 20+ days and Im still waiting despite what they say on the site.

They list UK Warehouses but when you finally get your tracking information, it all comes from CHINA! LIES LIES LIES!

I have NOT received my order!