PharmacomStore.WS

  • 97.27
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 302
Service
  • 9.99
  • 301
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 300
Pricing
  • 9.87
  • 300
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 97.27
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 4222
    • Reviews: 5541
    • Views: 532128

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • MB's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • MB
  • 8 hours ago

Review for the pharmacom boldenone.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast t/a 10 working days approximately to western europe. Discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Pharmacom boldenone

Product effectivenes and experience

Im currently using 600 mg a week along with 350 test cyp. Slow steady gains. Increased appetite and cardio capacity.
6 weeks in already. 4 kg up until now. Fat seems to be slowly melting. More vascularity.
All in all it is being what boldenone is famous for, slow steady gains. You just need to be patient.

Additional commentary

Good supplier, good product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 72enbolone's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • 72enbolone
  • 12 hours ago

was lucky to join promo which was ran few months ago

Communication & Ordering process

fast response and always ready to help

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

about week with discrete packing

Items ordered

danabol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

used as a kick start along with anadrol from another source and test e, did 50mg after few days I was bloated like a ball

Additional commentary

this guys has quality stuff you wont be dissappointed
prices are a bit hight but ita the best gear what you can have and worth it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nasdodge1's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nasdodge1
  • 6 hours ago

Just received my order from pharmacom labs and must say the shipping was lightning fast shipping even considering there was a delay in products. I received my order in 2 weeks to eastern US!great communication and even got extra stuff free for the short delay.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast response and very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. 2 weeks to eastern US very satisfied!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and tightly wrapped and received complete order in 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Pharmatest e 300 and stanos 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e 300 2x a week smooth pinning no pip strength increase after 2 weeks!! Very satisfied!! Stanos 10 leaned me out and vascularity like a road map. Will cycle pharma test e 600 with nandrolone Deca 300 a week for 12 weeks stopping Deca 2 weeks before.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend pharmacom labs 100%very satisfied with their products,communication and lightning fast shipping!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cooldiver88's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • Cooldiver88
  • 14 hours ago

This is a review for an order I placed in October last year for a blast of TEST 300 & EQ300

Communication & Ordering process

Other than the initial order none was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack arrived a couple of days earlier than expected. Everything was in one piece and looked really professional.

Items ordered

Test 300
EQ 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I was already on a cruise from a different source and used these products to blast. I felt an increase in strength and aggresion about a week and half into the cycle and it continued up from there. My Usual 5 rep max became something I was doing for almost 10 reps extremely easy. The EQ kicked in much later, and I could only tell it was working due to my muscles having a fuller look and feel to them. They made my veins look like a cartoon character which ive never experienced before to that level.I was eating a surplus of food and carbs especially at about week 10 and my time at the gym has never felt more better utilized and the pumps I got were almost too much sometimes.

Additional commentary

I definatly want to do this stack again and maybe couple it with some masteron or deca for the next go around.

Thanks for the great product guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 178
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 1 day ago

this review is for the oxandrolone (anavar) 10mg by pharmacom labs. so i did a 14 week cycle, and used the anavar at the end as i tapered...on week 10, i was approximately 11% bf, and 195 lbs...finished the cycle at 9% and 193 lbs. ive used other brands of anavar before, but i really was able to dial it in with this cycle...60mg a day seemed to work perfectly for me..great pumps, and really worked to shed the last bit of fat i was going for to end my cycle...arrived within 3 weeks of ordering, constant contact, easy ordering...pharmacom has been a reputable source here for a while, and i highly recommend the anavar. excellent source, A+

Communication & Ordering process

top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

on time

Items ordered

oxandrolone 10 mg pharmacom labs

Product effectivenes and experience

top notch

I recommend shopping here!
  • helloBrooklyn's picture
  • LVL2
  • 168
 
  • helloBrooklyn
  • 1 day ago

This is my feedback regarding Pharmastan 50, which was kindly provided to sample via a promotion.

Communication & Ordering process

Darius or his staff always reply quickly via PM or email. No issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I do not remember how quickly the item arrived exactly, but it was quite fast. Less than two weeks I believe, and reasonably well packed.

Items ordered

Pharmastan 50 water base

Product effectivenes and experience

50 mgs of Pharmastan was administered every day for 40 days as a finisher to a cut cycle alongside testosterone propionate and trenbolone acetate from a different supplier. The trenbolone is a nice hardening agent on its own, but the winny seemed to visibly enhance the effect within the first couple weeks. Although this was my first go-round with winstrol, I've heard it's notorious for aches and pains in joints. Sure enough, I got a bit of this myself, which had to be remedied with a therapeutic dose of NPP. To be honest, the PIP did get to me by about day 20. I thought I would get used to it, but I got lingering pain after every single injection (the product did draw fine with a 20 gauge and flowed through a 23 with very little clogging). This plus the inconvenience of having to shoot a water based compound separate from oils led me to just start drawing it, twisting off the sharp, and administering it orally, chasing it with coffee so the medicinal taste doesn't linger. It tastes horrible but I noticed no drop in effectiveness. If I were to use Pharmacom stanos again, I'd try the tablets instead. Or perhaps the oil based version. All in all, great product, but beware of the PIP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ConstantlyWinning85's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • ConstantlyWinning85
  • 1 day ago

Pharmacom turinabolos review

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast! Well packaged very secure as well as discreet.

Items ordered

Turinabolos 100 x 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the tbol in my long ester cycle. Every compound I'm running is ethanate so I wanted something to kick start me in the begining until the long esters took effect. By week 3 strength endurance and aggression was way up! And best of all no major water bloat or red face like dbol of anadrol has done in the past to me. I will definitely re order and use again in the future for the same purpose.

Additional commentary

None

I recommend shopping here!
  • asylum777's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • asylum777
  • 1 day ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • brad123's picture
  • LVL2
  • 118
 
  • brad123
  • 2 days ago

I'm reviewing pharmacon test prop and clomid

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great if you need it but most the time I don't .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was about two weeks . Packaging is nice and discrete.

Items ordered

Test prop and clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

THe test prop I used during my last cycle. I used it after I switched from another brand and it was just as good and had me lifting a lot heavier weight. My libido was high as hell and I put on decent size from it . The clomid was a life saver . I started my pct with products that were suppose to be pharma . I got bw done after two weeks and my natural test was not back at all. LH/FSH weren't were they should be so it must have been fake. I switched over to pharmacon clomid and got retested aster two weeks and my test was almost at 400. Will def use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • acztwin1's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • acztwin1
  • 3 days ago

i order test and winny for my cycle.. the winny is just kicking in and I'm feeling stronger already.. but I still haven't received my test yet.. and I'm getting upset with the lack of communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is leaking. I wrote two emails on the website and one email on eriods and still no reply back. I placed an order in May. And only got one of the packages and I'm still waiting one the other package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1st package that came in was package nicely.

Items ordered

Winstrol and Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm doing a 8 week cycle.. I'm on week 2 of the winstrol and already feeling strong.. still haven't received the test to give a review.

  • mjunkie's picture
  • LVL3
  • 357
 
  • mjunkie
  • 3 days ago

Been using pharmacom test for about 4 and half weeks now and i love it. Ive used lots of pharmacom products and theyre always on point for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick and to the point as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was really tight and professional

Items ordered

Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using it for the past 4-5 weeks at 300mg. Didnt see any difference after switching from aburaihan iranian test so i would say this stuff is pretty damn good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cpoyraz's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cpoyraz
  • 3 days ago

My second order from Pharmacom. The first order I got from them was seized. My second order was seized and got the letter. I sent them a copy of the letter and they offered to reship. I decided to wait A few weeks, used different adress and name from LA, and chose discreet shipping. It got seized again! And my whole 380 dollars is basically went to trash! I feel so bad as a student who gave all his money to this company because I trusted the company from the reviews I have read on this website. Won't be ordering again. Will look for local suppliers

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 331
 

We received your PM with your order number Sir and it belongs to another seller.

Unfortunately, if you didn't order DIRECTLY from us, we cannot assist you into this matter.

thank you!

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 331
 

Hello Sir!
You have yet to send us a Friend Request so that we can identify your order with us.

If what you say did indeed happen then my colleagues proceeded the right way by offering 2 consecutive reshipments, according to our terms and conditions.

When we ship an order 3 times, it means we lose money too, not only you. Our reshipping policy is extremely permissive in case of seizure or loss but when 3 consecutive deliveries in a row are stopped, it means problems of another nature are present there, like an existing flag on the name or address, fictive name or address etc.

We await your info by PM and to accept our FR.

thank you!

  • Pdubs1985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pdubs1985
  • 3 days ago

This is technically my 3rd from Pharmacom. The first order I got from them was successful and was satisfied with the results. I can say that they definitely have legit gear. My second order was seized and got the letter. I sent them a copy of the letter and they offered to reship. At this point, I decided to wait because I didn't want to burn another address by it getting seized again. It appears a lot of packs in my area (California US) have been getting seized, especially when they are coming from their Asia supplier. Pharmacom gave me a code for a coupon for the amount that I had sent to them in my previous order so I could reorder when I was ready. I waited a good month before I reordered and asked them to use their stealth packaging since I didn't want to chance another letter. I heard it was very well done and virtually undetectable. I even used a different address in a different city. Well, after 4 weeks of waiting, I got another letter. At this point I doubt they will resend again. If you live in western us, beware. Especially ordering from this source. I've ordered from other international sources and it has made it fine (even after receiving a letter to that address). At this point, I'll give a update and see what they will do in regards to the second letter. If I'm SOL, then I won't be ordering them again.

After reading several others reviews, I'm not alone in this. I think it's Pharmacom responsibility to make their customers aware of high rates seized packs in certain areas (in this case western US). That way, the customer can make the decision to order or not.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 331
 

After reading several others reviews, I'm not alone in this.

Actually Sir, your review and the one from above are the only recent ones relating similar and very rare problems, reviews written only several minutes apart.

When you wrote this review, the one from above wasn't even written yet so please let us know where are the other similar reviews.

I think it's Pharmacom responsibility to make their customers aware of high rates seized packs in certain areas

That is very correct Sir, it's our responsibility and we do it and also offer multiple warehouses to choose from for delivery.
However, same as the review above, you have yet to send us a Friend Request so that we can identify your order ... I find many suspicious similitudes and we will continue this discussion after you accept the FR and let us know the place you purchased from and order number.

Thank you for your understanding!

  • freake's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • freake
  • 3 days ago

This was my first time using this supplier and I'm making another tonight. My order came way sooner then I first thought. The order process was quick and easy. I did order a mix of vials and amps, because I thought the vials would get here sooner. I only received amps but they threw in a few extra packs. (I love freebies) All in all the gear was top notch. I think I found my new go to source. It took about 2 weeks to ship and about 8 days toreach me.

Communication & Ordering process

never needed it everything ran smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about 2 weeks to ship and about 8 days to reach me. packed up tight not a scratch on it.

Items ordered

Pharma mix 2
Pharmatest ph100

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using 2 amps eod of the Pharma mix with 50mg winstrol from other source for 4 weeks. I've gained back 5 lbs and lost 2% body fat. No pip light tren cough. Light night sweats. I think I look great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BrianRo_naldo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BrianRo_naldo
  • 3 days ago

This was my first time using products from Pharmacomstore, and I will definitely be coming back!

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick, professional and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Highly discreet. T/A was less than two weeks!

Items ordered

2xs Stanos 10

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the gear was top-notch and very potent to say the least. I saw noticeable gains approximately after week 2 and after that my strength increased dramatically, curling 40lbs weight easily. I ran the cycle for 9 weeks. For the first 2-3 weeks I took 30mgs per day and increased the dosage to 40mgs daily after that. Because it was my first cycle of Stanos ever I did not feel the need to go up to 50mgs because I felt it would be a waste due to the fact that 40mgs daily the gains were impressive and the pumps were intense. Fortunately also, I didn't see or experience any side effects besides a little acne on my chest and back which I didn't really mind to be quite honest. I definitely would recommend Pharmacomstore to anybody that is looking for real and high quality gear.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended! Great quality and product. I'll be ordering more soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SlapHappy's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SlapHappy
  • 4 days ago

Customer service and ordering was great. Easy to follow and great for someone just starting their cycles. Quality was high and product descriptions were well-detailed.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome. Tracking number sent, order received within two business days

Items ordered

Test CYP

I recommend shopping here!
  • BeatFaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • BeatFaster
  • 4 days ago

First time tried pharmacomlabs, good source great gear. I am impressed with the quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Support responds promptly, answered all my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received in 2weeks, to my door.

Items ordered

Pharmatren E200
Pharmatest E300
Pharmabold 300
Dianabolos 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacomlabs is famous for their quality (and high prices, but they say it worth it) that’s why I did a trial. Ran 12 weeks TrenE 100mg eod and TestE 750mg weekly, EQ 800mg weekly for 10 weeks and Dbol 50mg daily for 8 weeks. Well I was expected that all that gear mix might give me a lot of pain, because of all that injects, and huge side effects. But in reality it didn’t! Ok, yep it was a bit painful but I thought that I will have probl. with acne, cause usually I have it, and a lot. Thank god this time I hadn’t much, and no problems with sleep and all injections went smooth..And I am very pleased with the result, with my shape now. During all gym days felt good, aggressive and very enthusiastic. So that gear showed it’s good quality, I am pleased..

Additional commentary

All perfect about that source (except prices haha..; but I understand, for quality you need to pay), it was nice experience! Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • martin-k91's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • martin-k91
  • 4 days ago

Review for Tyros50 & Meltos

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is outstanding. Even though this supplier is very famous and definitely ships out countless orders per day, they answer any questions within 24 hours! They are always very friendly and polite. They helped me in any cases I had questions, e.g. payment or when my order will be available to track.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'm in Western Europe. Took approx. 10 days for this package to arrive which is pretty good in my opinion.
No Problems with customs even though my country is very strict controlling packages from abroad.
The packaging was really good: arrived in original package. Nothing was broken or damaged. It was real really unobtrusive packed, saw that much worse by Other suppliers!

Items ordered

2x Tyros50
2x Meltos

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Tyros at 200mcgs on empty stomach in the morning, from first day to last day. Did not up the dosage day By day or week by week and did not tapering off.
This product is definitely legit! I used it during a cycle of steroids with different compounds (about 2g in total) and Lost about 10kg! Bodyfat dropped by nearly 4% (determined By a doctor). I was doing cardio in the morning on empty stomach as well as after workout. I was sweating like hell, not only during workout or cardio, you Could say everytime I moved my body haha. This T3 is hella Strong!

The meltos, i used 40mcgs per day First week. Then i upped the dosage every week By 40mcgs per day until 160mcgs where I stayed until product was finished. It was my First Time using clen, and i was Shocked By the shaking of my hands throughout the day which started at 80mcgs per day heavily.
I took it same time like t3, results you can read above.
Also really happy with this product, will definitely Use it again :)

Additional commentary

Great products, Great Support - Great supplier!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BootyGear's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • BootyGear
  • 4 days ago

Promo Gear - Test E 300

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick but one was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 2 weeks to US

Items ordered

Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Cleanest gear ever. Very professional.

Great quality product. PIP was negligible. Test levels were through the roof using 450mg/ week

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 5 days ago

I participated in a free sample promo before getting some Tiros, but this review is for my first order with pharmacom. Pharmacom well deserves to be up there, due to their customer service, T/A, price and product selection and also generosity.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few questions about products and shipping and they were promtly answered here on eroids.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Given my location, T/A was as expected crazy fast with about 1 week total.

Items ordered

Clomos (Clomiphene citrate 50mg/tab)

Product effectivenes and experience

I extended my classic PCT-regimen running clomid for additional 2 weeks to make sure my HPTA will be rebooted properly. Halfway through I ran out of pharma Clomid and switched right over to the clomos from pharmacom. Could´t tell a difference and I had blood drawn twice (see in my pic section). I seem to have recovered just fine, but my SHGB was elevated, which I don´t attribute that to any products though. Will be ordering some TestE soon and will also be getting bloods done.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NWC416's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NWC416
  • 5 days ago

Pharmacomstore comes through again
2nd cycle exclusively using PharmacomStore and couldn't be more satisfied. Last cycle along with solid training and diet and their pure and legit AAS I was able to cut from 215lbs to 195lbs and was lean and shredded with their Test P, Tren A, Masteron, and Winstrol.

Next cycleis lean bulking and performance and after a quick 2 week turn around I got my Anadrol, Test E, Deca, Primo, and EQ along with my exemestane in professional and discreet packaging. This is how it's meant to be done.

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive. Prompt and friendly replies always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet.

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
Primo
EQ
Anadrol
Exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Cleanest and best on the market. True purity.

Additional commentary

Legit is the best word to describe this company. I trust them and they have my business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EvanAustin's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • EvanAustin
  • 5 days ago

Pharmacomstore.ws is for real. I've ordered from a few different sites and this was by far the best. From the experience to the product to the shipping, I'd give it 10/10. Will be a customer for a long time!

Communication & Ordering process

Vladimir is very quick and responds within a few hours. Very professional site with quality stuff.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and arrived safely and on time.

Items ordered

Test 100
Tren E
Clen
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good, I can tell this stuff is for real after only. few weeks as I am killing it in the gym and seeing real results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenPren's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • TrenPren
  • 5 days ago

Pharmacom sust 300 promo

Communication & Ordering process

Even though was part of promo they responded very quickly and coherently

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a while to get here (about 3 weeks) but that's expected as they said they ship from there warehouse not the store. Packaging was purple and shiny, had a birthday wrapping paper kind of look to it

Items ordered

Pharmacom sust 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is second to none as expected of pharmacom clean packaging and vial. Used 450 mg per week for 6 weeks as part of a cut. Slightly under what I'd normally use for a test only cut but did what it's suppose to do no complaints sex drive was up and body fat was down while still gaining strength. No pip whatsoever very smooth pin in both delts and glutes every time

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nenedemoda's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Nenedemoda
  • 6 days ago

Excellent products really stronger Im so happy using pharmacomstore
Thakn you pharmacomstore for the 100 pills of stenos you send me free .

Communication & Ordering process

All the time fast to response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No more the 2 weeks and ready careful with packaging very discreet

Items ordered

Pharma Nan D300
Pharma Test E300
Fatestos
Provironos
Sibutros

Product effectivenes and experience

The deca an test its for my next cycle
The others products is for my pct
Thank you pharmacomstore

Additional commentary

I really recommend pharmacomstore the Number #1 company for the best service and the best quality on products

I recommend shopping here!
  • doublebicep's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • doublebicep
  • 6 days ago

I had Test E 300mg on hand for this cycle. I had a Dbol kicker also from the store.

Everything went well over the time since I got it I ve added about .4kg of muscle and lost about 4k of fat and this is all keep able gains and Im over my limit as it is. So it was awesome to lose so much fat and gain some muscle over this period of time. Even with such a small cycle of steroids on hands it has done its job very very well.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic, Sent me what I needed to know.

Didnt ask any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was let say very beneficial to the product, though I dont know if they ve changed it since I ve got it but its very sun reflect-ant if you get that. Though I live where its legal, so whatever.

Items ordered

Test E 300mg
D-bol

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality listed is fantastic.

Additional commentary

I`ll be ordering from here a lot more.

  • backdraft3's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • backdraft3
  • 7 days ago

Another successful order with pharmacom. This cycle was a tren/anadrol cycle which was a beast obviously. Started at a soggy 170 due to acl reconstruction. Kicked the cycle off with some test prop and anadrols. Test e at 300 and ended up going to 600. Kept tren e at 200 to minimize sides, also at this dose I don't get and prog issues. Anadrols were awesome the pumps were nice n painful. Only downside is they affected my appetite. Ended up getting to a solid 190 waaaay leaner, awesome cycle. Tapered down with test prop as well as hcg while doing the prop tapper and it worked great. Post cycle I'm siting just a lil over 180 so overall I'm very happy because I'm a lot leaner then when I stared and put on some decent size and picked my injured leg/knee back to where it needs to be. Next cycle just received from them after a very long time waiting. Had to have a reship for obvious reasons but they took care of that lol packing was nice n discrete! Will review that one later

Communication & Ordering process

For this cycle no communication needed really. Anytime I have had to talk with them it's also within 12 hours response max.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This package no issues at all. Arrived in week where I live. The other cycle that just came in I had some issues...... but pharmacom got it taken care of. You can really have piece of mind ordering from these guys. That's one thing I've noticed if you can wait you'll get your order pretty much guaranteed. Considering the nature of the product being ordered it pretty impressive.

Items ordered

Test prop
Test e
Tren e
Anadrols
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Tests were nice n smooth could def feel when the test kicked in.
Anadrols were crazy started with the split dose and ended up doing the full dose pre workout which I personally preferred over the split.
Tren was low dose so side weren't as bad. Def got more aggressive when it kicked in strength went way up. Had the night sweats and a lil trouble sleeping some nights but not bad. Last dose went up to 300 just to finish and holy shit I was dick for a lil while but workouts were the best I've ever had.

Additional commentary

Great experiences with pharmacom as always, they've earned my trust and respect as well as everyone I know who uses them. They are number one for a reason guys. A lil pricey but you get what you pay for top notch service and products! Thanks vlad and Darius for reals you guys kick ass.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mutantpro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • mutantpro
  • 6 days ago

Review for Test E300 from Pharmacomstore Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, fast -and that despite the fact how many mails they get- and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good and discreet packaging/stealth! Came to my door in about 7 days from the factory to Western EU and that´s very fast! Great!

Items ordered

Test E 300 from Promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good, no pip, and accuratly dosed i would say! Went quite fast thru this vial at 900mg e5d and for me just one of the best UG Test´s available...power, sex drive..energy...all as it should be :)

Additional commentary

Will definatly order here, good product and quality, just like pharma grade and great customer service!

I recommend shopping here!