PharmacomStore.WS

  • 97.15
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.95
  • 277
Service
  • 9.98
  • 277
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 277
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 275
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 97.15
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 4628
    • Reviews: 6152
    • Views: 571942

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • SpeedDemon35's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SpeedDemon35
  • 4 hours ago

It was my first time using pharmacom and, yes, I would purchase from them again. The quality of the products I used (Meltos, Tiros 50 T3, and Halotestos 10) did exactly as intended.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support given were excellent, fairly quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and everything came in tack

Items ordered

Meltos, Tiros 50 T3, and Halotestos 10.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have tried all these from other brands before,
The Meltos worked as intended. Worked my way up to 120mcg, but found that 80mcg was just fine for my goals.
The T3 definitely helped me cut down a lot, only ran it for about 4 weeks. (one of the more powerful T3's I have run)
The Halotestos 10 I ran at 30mg (1 in the AM, 1 Pre, 1 Post) Was able to maintain my strength easily on this cut (got a smidge stronger even while on a deficit, am curious to see strength gains on high cal) the only real side was back-pumps

Additional commentary

Overall very impressed with their quality and service. Looking forward to trying some of their other products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cdougan250's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cdougan250
  • 5 hours ago

Very disappointed with pharmacom. I ordered from them because they had good ratings on here. Shipping took about 25 days and they sent a order confirmation and tracking number. However, when my order arrived it was in a suspiciously small box. This is because only half of what I ordered was actually sent. I should point out that I communicated to them about around 2 weeks after the order to ask how long the shipping would take and they didn't mention anything about splitting up orders. I'm currently waiting to hear back from them on where the rest is.

The bigger issue - I tested what arrived, Winstrol & Anavar, using the Roid Test kit. Both of them failed. The Winstrol AND Anavar both color matched as Dbol (methandrostenolone). I know technically there aren't supposed to be reviews if I didn't take the product but I'm not looking to take Dbol right now as it has completely different affects than Winstrol or Anavar. That being said I'm sure it would have an effect if I did take it since both tables matched perfectly in 2 separate test ampules.

Communication & Ordering process

They responded fairly quickly when I asked about shipping times but didn't have a whole lot of information, it was more like it should be there eventually.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain package that arrived without issue.

Items ordered

(2) - Winstrol 100x10mg
(3) - Anavar 100x10mg
(1) - Clomid
(1) - Aromasin - 50x25mg
*They were ordered on their product names

Additional commentary

Will update when I hear back from them but at this point I'm not really sure I would trust the clomid or aromasin even if they are delivered.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • cdougan250's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I said the box was suspiciously small because it could not fit all 6 items I ordered, not because it would raise any flags during shipping....and I was correct, you only sent half of the order.

Communication & Ordering process

Responded about shipping originally and has responded to reviews but keeps dodging the question about where the rest of the order is??

Items ordered

(2) - Winstrol 100x10mg
(3) - Anavar 100x10mg
(1) - Clomid
(1) - Aromasin - 50x25mg

Additional commentary

Will update when there is some kind of resolution. I'm open to finding another lab to test and give the product a chance but they did not address that half the order wasn't sent. I'm not a scammer I just want to get what I ordered and don't appreciate being sent half of the products.

  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 353
 

Hello Sir!
Since you just joined Eroids please send us a FR and a PM so that we can verify your purchase.

However, when my order arrived it was in a suspiciously small box.

I understand ... so from now on you would recommend us to use UNSUSPICIOUS big boxes for our deliveries ... good, we will seriously consider it.

The bigger issue - I tested what arrived, Winstrol & Anavar, using the Roid Test kit. Both of them failed. The Winstrol AND Anavar both color matched as Dbol (methandrostenolone).

We prefer to comment results based on NUMBERS not COLORS ( e.g. AnabolicLabs.com) , we already stated our official position regarding Roid Test and Labmax.

Will update when I hear back from them but at this point I'm not really sure I would trust the clomid or aromasin even if they are delivered.

Good, so you won't be using them. Instead of throwing them away look what you can do.

Open a thread here on Eroids called " LAB TESTING MY PHARMACOM ORDER" where you will keep the community informed of the following testing progress.

Send your products to an accredited and authorized lab testing facility .. not necessary CHEMTOX or SIMEC, you may choose whichever you want and we will pay 600$ in advance for both HLPC and microbiological testing.
Make sure the lab will be able to provide public results of the testing for maximum transparency towards the community.

If the results are as you say I make here and on that thread A PUBLIC STATEMENT OF SENDING YOU 10.000 USD as a compensation for this.

If we are right and you wrong, you can also earn money but not that easy. You will have to contact ROID TEST CO and sue them :)

Thank you!

  • Landshark's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Landshark
  • 7 hours ago

PHARMACOMSTORE.WS has to offer best quality products for good price. I have ordered before and will order again!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent - replied within 24 hrs, got email notifications through all process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging well done and discreet.

Items ordered

pharmatropin hgh
MELTOS
PHARMATEST PH 100
PHARMATEST 100 OIL BASE

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality products, the best you can find!
Pharmatropin hgh improved my endurance, strength and well being in general. I was using it with testosterone and started noticing changes in my body quite fast - gained muscle tissue and lost fat. Also HGH works the best with T3.

I recommend shopping here!
  • marcosmith74's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • marcosmith74
  • 20 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This was my second time using PHARMACOMSTORE as a supplier and I’m very happy with their products and customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was usually within a few hours after msg was sent, always answered every question in good time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packages were very discrete and secure and I found 50 free DIANABOLOS 10mg in my pack. (Thank you Vladimir! :-) ). 20 days to south-europe.

Items ordered

PHARMASUST 300
PHARMANAND D 300
PHARMASTAN 50 OIL BASE
DIANABOLOS 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are of the highest quality. huge increase in libido and appetite, great strength and size gains,
I put on 13 kg in 8 week.

Additional commentary

I love them, and I will order again in the next days.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RJB3663's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RJB3663
  • 1 day ago

Pharma is hands down the best I have ever dealt with. Vladimir always adds something extra to every package. Shipping us prompt and always arrives as stated.
I have placed 3 orders for my friends and myself, and spent over $1200 in 3 months and have had no issues.
To be clear I live in NH, United States.
All products are legit and I have seen the best results!
Thank you Pharma for everything!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and customer support are excellent!
All questions get a response in 24 hours!

Items ordered

4 Test 500
2 EQ 500
1 Masteron 300
50 Clomid
100 Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

I am running the Test 500 and the EQ 500,
I have transformed myself into a machine due to these products from Pharma

I recommend shopping here!
  • awolfe's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • awolfe
  • 1 day ago

This review is for the promo I received from Pharmacom 2-3 months back! My first time doing anything at all so what better to test a source rather than getting in a promo!? Must say I'm very impressed and will definitely use these guys anytime I decide to buy anything.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome! Answered every question I had even when i got over antsy asking where it was when they initially put on their post that promos usually take longer than regular paid orders!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discretely and professionally!

Items ordered

Dbol
2xClomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol was great! Got insane pumps from it and got some really good strength gains! Also, didn't retain a lot of water from it which was nice might have been due to using proviron during but regardless most of my gains were purely mass! I'm just finishing up the clomid and I must say this stuff is great as well got me back and rocking super fast!

Additional commentary

Big thanks to these guys for letting me on the promo and letting me get acclimated with some of the community!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Quattroporte's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Quattroporte
  • 2 days ago

I'm honestly baffled as to why this is the number one source on this website. I've had nothing but a terrible experience with these people so far. We're coming up on a week that the order has been placed and still hasn't shipped out despite on their site saying they ship within 12 hrs of funds picking up.

All I've received from them are vague excuses as to why they haven't shipped ranging from:

"Well your second payment was picked up already so the package will be shipped next week most likely" week is almost over still not shipped out

I ask them I need a specific shipping timeframe and again I'm rebuffed with "
Yes sir that's correct...it will be shipped in the following days."

Now the next excuse is "Sir it's a delay caused by the fact that our carrier is overcrowded with packages....We'll be able to ship it by the end of the week don't worry."

So there using a third party service, don't actually have the product in hand, and are telling me there's a limit they can ship out a day which I've never heard before.

The last email I've received from them, funny how none of these other reviews are emphasizing the delay in shipments and dodginess I've experiencing with them.

"Sir it has nothing to do with you .. we use some third party couriers to send this kind of packages internationally and there is a limit of the package we can send daily that's why we are currently having some small delays in shipping."

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 353
 

Hello Sir and welcome to Eroids!

I see that you have yet to send us a FR so that we can verify your purchase channel.

Anyway, with the Asian Black Friday that just ended, US & EU Black Friday coming up and holidays around the corner, this is the busiest period of the year for national posts and private carriers.
Unfortunately, most of our customers don't understand the nature of this business and want their orders delivered yesterday.

I'm honestly baffled as to why this is the number one source on this website. I've had nothing but a terrible experience with these people so far.

No worries Sir, at least 1 thing is not terrible with us and that is the fact that you can always request a REFUND and we will add 10% on top of it as a compensation for your hassle and lost fees.

Let us know your details in private and we can end this "terrible experience" nicely.

Thank you and Happy Holidays!

  • landmaster247's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • landmaster247
  • 2 days ago

Always a pleasure to deal with Pharmacom. Thank you tremendously for all of you guys do.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had issues with replied. Always gracious and gives you the info you need.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered 3 times now, and it's always been in hand within no more than 2 weeks. Never had a seizure with them either.

Items ordered

This last round I just ordered some tne. Never used really good tne before this.

Product effectivenes and experience

It seemed to be right on. I've had tne that was way over dosed and would give me a headache everything's I used it, and then other brands that felt like they didn't do shit for me. Well pharamacoms tne was perfect for me. Out gave me awesome pumps in the gym, and hurt the old lady if she was around as well lol. It just felt so much cleaner. Like I got excellent vascularity, and pumps but just felt awesome at the same time. Never had tne this great.

Additional commentary

Thanks Pharmacom an always trusty source that will take care of you no matter what.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Unknown22514's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Unknown22514
  • 2 days ago

This was my first time using any Pharmacom products. Have heard a lot of things about them and I understand they are top on the board. Would definitely use them again in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was definitely serviceable. Fairly quick to respond and easy to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty delayed. There was a National Day holiday so I was put off for quite some time, however they compensated this delay with a nice surprise. Packaging was great and well put together. Nice and discreet.

Items ordered

PHARMANAN D 300, PHARMATREN A 100, PHARMABOLD 500

Product effectivenes and experience

I was starting a cycle recently, but had to bail on it due to injury and will be resuming January 1'st, however I did use these products (minus the Bold) for three weeks until I got hurt. Everything felt very clean and smooth. Surprisingly little PIP. Was only just beggining to start truly feeling the Decca, but from what I did experience it felt great. Strong pumps, joints felt nice and lubricated. Everything felt as it should. Was running it at 500mg per week. The Tren was not a part of my cycle, but I wanted to give it a taste so I tried 50mg ED for one week and noticed an uptick in aggression and some night sweats. I also felt a nice bump in my strength, but I don't typically mix DECCA and TREN so the results might have been slightly convoluted. Will have to revise the review when running a Tren-centric cycle. Did not use any of the Bold yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • whoremoans's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • whoremoans
  • 2 days ago

This is for their September promo giveaway. I appreciated having been chosen and grabbed 3 different orals from them. Adex, halo and cialis. Promo was excellent, especially for what these guys had to offer on their site. Effectiveness, duration and results, see below.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, straight business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Promo so shipping was a little longer but still decent. Very discrete packaging.

Items ordered

anastrozole
halotestos
cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

So, the adex worked as well as it should of. Currently still using, am on my 10th week of a 14 week cycle. The adex is definitely keeping the e2 under control. Tried the halo first couple of weeks but to no avail. Did not feel any change in strength or aggressiveness. Used for just over 2 weeks then put aside due to ineffective results. The cialis was insane though. Highly potent and worked only at 20mg. That's pretty impressive. Overall I am satisfied with what I chose and would definitely come back for more. G2g in my book.

I recommend shopping here!
  • popeye150's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • popeye150
  • 2 days ago

I got in on the last promo and picked up some halo. I always order his halo. It is the only halo I use. I use it at 20mg for two weeks at the end of contest prep.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick response if I have any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always fast and discreet to the Midwest of the USA.

Items ordered

Halo.

Product effectivenes and experience

Always great halo. I usually use it for two weeks at 20mg a day. I notice it taking effect by the second day and my strength goes up and my temper gets really short.

Additional commentary

The only place I will buy halo from.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DoggBone's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DoggBone
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great gear. Ordered from them for the first time recently. Quick delivery, great communication. Vlad was quick to respond to any question I had. Top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to respond. Less than 12 hours between messages.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items came well packaged and discreet.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned 2x week (500mg / week); Jumpstarted cycle w 2 weeks of Dbol @ 30mg / day. Potency was spot on, pinned smooth. Gains were solid, great product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eatbig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 214
 
  • eatbig
  • 2 days ago

I have ordered with this source a few times all with very good results. Very quick delivery, the test e pinned smooth and worked just as it should. I would recommend this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on. Answers any questions i have quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick T/A and very discreet packaging

Items ordered

Pharmacom test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran this stuff at 600mgs a week for 12 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dutch258's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dutch258
  • 2 days ago

Hi everyone I'm new here. I was just wondering its been 22 day waiting for my package in the mail . Do I have anything to worry about ? Or do I just sit back and wait?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 353
 

Hello Sir!
Same reply as on our SI page. Please send us a PM with your order number.

Thank you!

  • Is it real's picture
  • LVL2
  • 113
 
  • Is it real
  • 2 days ago

In my experience you can always count on pharmacon for quality gear, and don't have to worry if your gonna get your shit

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed well nothing broken

Items ordered

Clen
Test base

Product effectivenes and experience

The clen was great gave me the shakes definitely strong, the test base gives me some killer workouts, I typically use 1 ml two maybe three times a week about 45 minutes to an hour before I hit the gym definitely gives me more energy more power and the best thing is it did not crash smells to high hell but does the trick

I recommend shopping here!
  • RangerVet's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • RangerVet
  • 3 days ago

Reviewing pharmacom bold 500

Communication & Ordering process

They always respond quickly. Within 2r hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and plain. Well protected. Traveled fast approx 8 days.

Items ordered

Bold 500

Product effectivenes and experience

Took 1cc a week for 10 weeks. Took a month but vascularity improved all over especially chest and shoulders. Appetite increased. Felt pumped all day. Increased strength. Overall probably best eq money can buy.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is a trusted brand. If I can afford it I buy it. Verify code and then relax because you know what it says on the vial is actually inside the vial!

I recommend shopping here!
  • letsgettropical's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • letsgettropical
  • 4 days ago

This review is for tren e 200

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication. Alays answers any questions in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and tight. Never have had any problems receiving gear

Items ordered

Tren e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I LOVE this stuff! Ran it with some sust and had major increases in strength on all my lifts. Ran 600mg a week, pinning twice a week. This is on of the better quality trens i have used. Fat melted off with a subpar diet and literally woke up in puddles of sweat at night.. WHen i was able to fall asleep.

Additional commentary

I highly reccomend Pharmacom as a sourse and tren e 200 as a product.

  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • philly72387
  • 4 days ago

T-Bol

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two weeks including business days

Items ordered

T-Bol x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Used prodouct for about a month. Was also using a dieerenct source for test. Honestly no complaints. Seen rapid results. Mainly used it was a jump start to a bigger cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MegaTRON13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 76
 
  • MegaTRON13
  • 4 days ago

Clen

Communication & Ordering process

Non needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

17 days to the east coast

Items ordered

2 x clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Well, they definitely work lol lost 6lbs after 2 weeks, went off for 2 weeks am back on 2 weeks. Lost 11 lbs and have kept it off. Got the jitters as usual, bad cramps as usual, but damn was my cardio amazing, if only my calves didn’t cramp after 1.5 miles. Lol still a solid product, Pharmacom never disappoints

Additional commentary

Will try the other gear that for sure. Thanks Pharmacom

I recommend shopping here!
  • anabolix06's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • anabolix06
  • 5 days ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tomkom's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tomkom
  • 5 days ago

Ordered TrenE 200 Ampoules for nearly 200$ on 26/09/2017. Although I made an immediate payment by Bitcoin as instructed, I haven't received the goods until today.

The tracking number provided by the store isn't working anymore and instead of sending the goods again or giving me my money back the guy calling himself Vladimir told me twice to wait...

Not really sure I'm gonna get either the goods or my money back at all... :-///

I have NOT received my order!
  • tomkom's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Hello again, thanks for a quick reply.

I just sent you a friend request hoping that we can solve the problem out.

I am neither one of your 5% customers who got their address wrong nor am I contacting you for the first time after 2 months. I did contact you twice directly on your website and was told to wait every time. As I already said the guy handling my requests calls himself Vladimir.

I will send you the order number and the tracking number once you confirm my friend request.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pharmacom Labs's picture
  • SRC
  • 353
 
  • Pharmacom Labs
  • 4 days ago
  • @tomkom

Not really sure I'm gonna get either the goods or my money back at all.

Everything is possible in life Sir, including the 2 scenarios you mentioned.
Let's just assume you are one of the 5% of our customers who includes a typo to their address or the wrong/inexistent zip code ... then you are 100% right, you won't see neither your goods or your money back.

Now, first of all, welcome to Eroids. If you indeed ordered from us directly and not from a reseller, you need to send us a PM with your order number so that we can verify your purchase. In order to do that, please start with a Friend Request.

Although I made an immediate payment by Bitcoin as instructed, I haven't received the goods until today.

If 2 months indeed passed from your purchase why decided now to contact us?
I strongly doubt that a member of our team told you to wait after that much time ...

Please provide us with more info in private.

Thank you!

  • J_Shmoney's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • J_Shmoney
  • 5 days ago

On point as always. Always satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice, safe, secure. T/A with this supplier is usually quicker than most to the states for some reason. About 8 days.

Items ordered

NPP 100
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the NPP for about a month. I ran it in with a cycle I was on. I used it along with a few other compounds. I usually get some sick joint pain while on cycle. The NPP wiped that out. Within a week I felt the product kick in. That's why I prefer the npp. I always get sore and puffy nips when on cycle. The aromasin at half every other day was enough to take care of that.

Additional commentary

This company is outstanding and product quality is A+. I've never been disappointed. I feel most stuff is overdosed if anything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FloGER's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • FloGER
  • 6 days ago

My Review ist for Test E500, Test-P and Chlomo...

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very very Professional. They stand by my side for any questions i have because i was first time Ordering from here. Answer all questions in few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging came in stealth. Stealth was so good that i thought i was Pranked haha.
All Products came in less than 3 Weeks.
Unfortunately 1 or 2 Chlomo pills were broken at arrive but not bad.

Items ordered

Test E500
Test P
Chlomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E500 will let cry your muscle after all :-). But no pain no gain. Test P and Chlomid i will test at my next cycle. Product are legit an do what Pharmacom promise to.

Additional commentary

By far Pharmacom ist an Professional Company and know how to produce awesome Products for an good price. I will never Order from another Website...
Thanks a lot Pharmacom :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG
  • 6 days ago

This review is for previous promo for pharmacom 2.5 mg letro and pharma tren-a 100 ampoules. Very potent gear. High quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point. No issues. Always responds promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast TA. 2 weeks to US.

Items ordered

Pharmacom 2.5 mg Letro and Pharma Tren-A 100 Ampoules

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality. Very effective gear. You wont be dissapointed. Will definetly be using again.

Additional commentary

Great customer support

I recommend shopping here!