PharmaComStore.ws

  • 96.22
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 180
Service
  • 9.98
  • 178
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 174
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 175
  • Owned by PharmaComStore
    • Score: 96.22
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 5032
    • Reviews: 7035
    • Views: 654214

PharmaComStore.ws Reviews

  • VirgileW's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • VirgileW
  • 2 days ago

I have purchased products from many different places, among them only PharmaComStore I shopped more than once - counting them, about 3-4 times since a year. I just received one order, but my review was about the last order I received AND USED.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with ParmaComStore was always very easy and efficient, you can expect a response in less than 24 hours (including weekends), I asked many questions before placing the order, since my situation is quite unique - I was living in many countries at the same time and I wanted to find out which destination is the safest and fastest etc, they were patient and responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, a friend helped me pick up the package from the post office, he couldn't figure out what was inside :-)

Items ordered

PHARMAMIX 4 x2
PHARMAMIX 6 x1
CLOMOS x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Those are PharmaComStore own label products, the mix 4 is for bulking up and the mix 6 was for leaning out.
I used 2ml for every week, one shot of 1ml every 3 days, I see clear bulking up the result from the 2nd - 3rd week, and the muscle continued building up with time, I discontinued for about 2 weeks due to a medical check, but I didn't see much of my muscle lose out because of this. I didn't experience any discomfort or side effect when using the mix 4.

I started mix 6 after an interval of about 4 weeks after the last shot of mix 4, I was mainly traveling when using the mix 6, and my diet was not in my control in most of the time, which was not ideal for a leaning cycle, but I believe the mix 6 helped me a lot, I see a quick result in about 10 days after the first shot, many of my friends started to compliment my abs, which was very in shape, and it was never like that before. I also noticed a lot of muscle details when using mix 6, now I completed the cycle, and the muscle I built is still there, with the right exercise and diet.

Additional commentary

In one word, I am very pleased by the result of PharmaMix products, although for some reason the supplier seems to discontinue the product line, I kept the bottle of the products and order the same ingredients from other brands, hope to get the similar result. If PharmaCom decides to reopen this product line, I will definitely order again and I recommend others to try this product out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thatguy43's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thatguy43
  • 3 days ago

As always. Pharmacom never seems to disappoint. Always has competitive pricing, great customer service, and clean gear. Never had an issue with shipping state side as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service has always been solid. Always received a reply within 1 work day. They've always been helpful, especially when I was first getting started out paying via bitcoins

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Has always been very discreet. Never received damaged gear upon arrival either.

Items ordered

This past cycle I ordered:

3 x Test-E 250 (alpha pharma)
1 x Deca-E 300 (pharmacom)
1 x D-Bol 10mg (dragonoharma)
1 x clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

No complaints as far as quality goes. No bad pip or inflammation. Quality results as expected.

Test-E 250 - 1cc 2x week (12 weeks)
D-bol - 10mg 3x daily (3weeks)
Deca 300 - 1cc a week (started pinning on week 3 after I stopped taking dbol)

Additional commentary

I've been placing orders through Pharmacom for over 3 years now and I cant seem to find anything negative to comment.

Out of the numerous orders I've placed. I've never had any issues with shipping to the states. I've had one order that was a week or so behind, but was given a discount code without being asked to make up for the issue.
I would most definitely recommend pharmacom time and time again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ricardo Carvalho's picture
  • BAN
  • -19
 
  • Ricardo Carvalho
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1361
 

Please never come back to eroids

  • JokesOnYou's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JokesOnYou
  • 7 days ago

I just wrote a long review stating dates about when I ordered and how long it’s taken, and it got deleted so I’m doing the abbereviated version now. Payment confirmation on September 26th. Got tracking number on October 2, but has been invalid since then. No tracking info has been updated. Seems product is lost or was not handed over to domestic carrier? I am in US and ordered from Warehouse #3 in China. They responded when I reached out for an update but just said they would reach out to their carrier. That was on October 6th with no info yet. Not blasting them just wanted to provide an update and will recommend them when they fix this.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

I just wrote a long review stating dates about when I ordered and how long it’s taken, and it got deleted so I’m doing the abbereviated version now.

You are again mentioning dates but even worse now is that you are mentioning shipping locations.

Got tracking number on October 2, but has been invalid since then. No tracking info has been updated

That was 7 working days ago and usually package is sent out of the origin country several days after the tracking code is uploaded so considering your location I think would be pretty hard to get a delivery within 2-3 days.
Also, tracking codes often have no updates and after some time they suddenly appear in your state.

Not blasting them just wanted to provide an update and will recommend them when they fix this.

The community for sure appreciates your update but we are active since 2008 with a decent reputation an they pretty much know what to expect from us in terms of delivery and products.
If you want specifics that we cannot discuss in public you should send us a Friend Request so that we can PM each other.

Thank you,
PCS

  • roblevin234's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • roblevin234
  • 7 days ago

I have yet to receive a package and it’s definitely been longer than what I was told. I am having to put my cycle on pause while waiting to even receive my number. Would like to hear if it just got lost or something because waiting for something this long I might as well use another supplier.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

You should accept our FR first so that we can discuss specifics on your purchase.

We have 2 warehouses with 100% Shipping Success Rate to USA for 12 consecutive months in a row and other of our shipping locations with approx. 97% success rate so we do pretty well on shipping at the moment.

Also, hypothetically, even if it gets lost or seized we will reship it immediately, we have the same policies since 2008.

We are awaiting your order info by PM.

Thank you,
PCS

  • JOSHR6687's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JOSHR6687
  • 1 week ago

Terrible quality as they're invisible
lacking support. 2 months and have no product. Ridiculous

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 

Hello Sir!
You mean like "invisible" referring to the way our packages just pass under the radar with a 100% Shipping Success rate for 12 consecutive months from 2 of our warehouses?

Thank you,
PCS

  • Tesyx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Tesyx
  • 1 week ago

Pharmabol 100

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, always answers my questions very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet package.

Items ordered

Pharmamix 4, Pharmabol 100, Anastrozolos

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks cycle composed of Pharmamix 4. I used for the first dose of 1 ml to start. No PIP after fist shot. After four weeks I added Pharmabol 100 and I used it 200mg/week.

I did 1/4ml with the PHARMABOL 100 about 1.5 hour pre and again noticed an added rep or two on big lifts. A little bit of discomfort during the pinning and mild PIP. But worth it because this combo allow me to add weight and reps to every lift. After first day I felt a great pump. I used anastrazol against estradiol. After five weeks I picked up 6 kg bw. And improved my benchpress around 10kg.

I really recommend this product

I recommend shopping here!
  • rudynate's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rudynate
  • 2 weeks ago

Two months ago, I ordered a pre-contest cycle from Pharmacomstore.ws. It was my first purchase from them

They responded promptly but they didn't seem to want to do much of anything. It appears that the parcel was lost in shipping. The tracking history just came to a sudden stop. But, what was weird, is that the tracking history restarted in China the very day that it stopped in the US. The rep. wasn't interested in researching it. I needed to start my pre-contest cycle so I purchased from another source. A month after the parcel disappeared, they resent the order without first informing me. Since I had purchased from another source, the only thing I was interested in from them was a refund. They said, "The product has shipped, so no refunds." Now the resend also appears to have gotten lost - the tracking history hasn't been updated in five days.

I have ordered gear and pharmaceuticals from offshore many times and there has never been a problem. These guys don't seem to be able to pull it together. I wouldn't order from them again. There are too many sources out there who have no problem getting the merchandise to where it is supposed to be going.

I have NOT received my order!
  • MB's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • MB
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for Pharmanan D

Communication & Ordering process

On point. They replied to all my questions within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was around 10-11 working days. Discreet package.

Items ordered

Pharmanan D (Nandrolone Decanoate 300)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 300 mg per week. Before pharmanan I was on another brand of Nandrolone decanoate. I noticed increased strength on this one compared to the previous with no change on diet or exercise so it should be that this one is perhaps better dosed or that the previous was underdosed. All in all incresed my body mass in 6 pounds and I broke some PR wihich is nice as well. I used it along with 500 miligrams of sustanon from another brand.

Additional commentary

Good supplier good product

I recommend shopping here!
  • dt27's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • dt27
  • 2 weeks ago

Clomid Review

Communication & Ordering process

None required

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast, I believe it was in hand 2 weeks from ordering. Secure and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I came off an extended run , was doing TRT blast and cruise for about 2 years. I wanted to come off completely due to health issues, and the clomid was used at 50mg per day. I noticed a definite difference in testicular volume and overall sense of well being after about a week. Blood tests confirmed I was able to bring test levels to the lower end of normal range, exactly as expected after such a long run.

Additional commentary

Will use again in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plumberscrack13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • Plumberscrack13
  • 2 weeks ago

This is my review for the kamagra jelly100mg. Sildenafil oral jell (viagra) is some of the best ed medications I have ever taken.. you dont have to have ed to take it though . Normally when i run deca have have some issues In that department and all i have to do is take 1 of the packets containing 100 mg of sildenafil and within 10 min sometimes less the product kicks in ...even when I'm not on deca u still use the product if I want to enhance the bedroom. Experience. You get a great euphoric sensation as an added bonus and for 4 hrs you have no worries of going soft and disappointing your woman. With the pills you sometimes have to wait between 30 min to an hr for them to kick in..not with these bad boys ..so if things are getting hot and heavy and dont have those precious min to spare defenatly make sure u got some of these on hand you will not be disappointed...as far as price goes you get 7 packs per box in 7 awesome flavors.. your gonna pay 50$ I believe it is for the box and it is well worth it..

Communication & Ordering process

They respond to emails in a very timely manner never over 24hrs and are always ready and willing to answer your questions..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time is pretty quick I recieved my order with weeks from beginning of order to my door.. their packaging is really well done it's really discreet and secure dont really want to go Into detail and disclose there stealthily methods.

Items ordered

4 boxes of sildenafil oral kamagra jelly containing 28 individual packets

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of this product is as described. I've personally tried the real viagra from my dr and this product is as good or better especially since it kicks I so fast that is really the selling point for me.

Additional commentary

I would reccomend this product for ed suffering and for just adding a little something extra in your love making.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jakestone899's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • jakestone899
  • 2 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have used Pharmacomstore about four times now. At first I was apprehensive and did not know what to expect. However, after several positive experiences I am confident in the source and the quality of the gear.

I have ordered Test, Deca, and Anavar from Pharmacom. All were high quality gear.

The wait time was about 8 to 12 weeks. Sometimes shorter and sometimes longer. One shipment was held for quite some time, but ended up coming through without any issues.

One thing that I have been consistently impressed by is the level of communication from Pharmacom.,They have always been responsive to any questions or concerns. They are engaged and obviously want to ensure that customer expectations are met.

I would highly recommend this source as reliable, discreet, and providing high quality gear as advertised.

  • Jones.julio131's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jones.julio131
  • 3 weeks ago

My local contact is no longer available and this was my first AAS order. I had great experience. I will definitely be placing a larger order soon.

Communication & Ordering process

They were extremely helpful in answering my questions as this was my first order online.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order in discrete packaging and earlier than expected. I could not believe i got a tracking number for it.

Items ordered

2 x PHARMATEST E 300
1 x ANASTROZOLOS
1 x CLOMOS

Product effectivenes and experience

I feel like it was quality test as it was nice and clear. I had no pip whatsoever. Big difference compared to the test i have used in the past.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tattoofever's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tattoofever
  • 3 weeks ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2136
 

Not only a poor review but why don't you just take some pictures of your package and upload them for LE to review along with your nice description on how the product was packed.

  • SL's picture
  • LVL3
  • 243
 
  • SL
  • 3 weeks ago

Got in on a promo a while back.. Everything I have ran from Pharmacom has been exceptional along with amazing customer service. I more than recommend this source :)

Communication & Ordering process

Great within 24 he's I get a response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1-2 weeks on every pack from them states

Items ordered

I have used Pharmacom Halo
Anastronzole
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality.. The Halo gives insane pumps within 30mins of popping a 10mg.. The tren is some of the best I have ever used at 75 oed gives unreal results. Very smooth oils even short esters. Had me down to about 7% bf which for me I good. The anastronzole is great as well, I recommend always using pharma grade estro meds and pharmacom is go to for sure. Also my sex drive was overdrive, didnt get night sweets too bad thank God but they were there.. Thank you Pharmacom

Additional commentary

Pull the trigger great source

I recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This is a review for testo enanth 300

  • C.'s picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • C.
  • 3 weeks ago

I placed an order on 08/01/2018 and still have not received my order!! Obviously the customs control kept the package and pharmacomstore just told me I have to wait for the seizure letter, unfortunately I didn‘t receive one. So i payed for my order an wait 2 month now, and pharmacomstore is not interested in this case!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 3 weeks ago
  • @C.

Hello Sir!
Is this your second ID except " B Taylor " from below? ... as the previous review describes an identical case and both accounts were registered within 24h.

We have yet to receive your Friend Request approval so that we can verify your purchase.

As stated before, if order is seized or lost, we will 100% reship it based on our Terms and Co.

We now ship from multiple locations due to our extensive line of products and if a customer contacts us prior to his order we can recommend him the best of our locations for shipping to his jurisdiction as 2 of our warehouses deliver with a 100% SUCCESS RATE TO USA for 12 months in a row.

We can guarantee delivery success for most of the countries we ship to if certain of our warehouses are used for each specific location.

Please provide us with your order info by PM.

Thank you!

PS: " B Taylor " >>> no Friend Request also from the previous ID

  • B Taylor's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • B Taylor
  • 3 weeks ago

3 months ago I placed an order. 2 Items. I first got the wrong tracking number after 2 weeks. Then I received the correct tracking number and the package sat in L.A. for 12 days. After numerous emails and calls to the shipping company. I was told the package was lost. Pharmacomstore told me they would reorder and send me another tracking number. That never came. We are now 3 months into this and no tracking number for my replacement order. Has anyone else fallen into this same scenario ?

I have NOT received my order!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 

Hello Sir!

I was told the package was lost.

If lost or misrouted we will reship it, no question about it, our transparent policies regarding this matter are the same since 2008.

Pharmacomstore told me they would reorder and send me another tracking number. That never came.

If we have agreed on the reshipment after reviewing your case there is no reason for our colleagues from customer not to have it advanced it for another dispatch .... if we consider a reshipment is outside our Terms we simply say so straight forward.

We are now 3 months into this and no tracking number

Have you contacted our customer service? All e-mails are replied within 24h.
We strongly doubt that any of our managers ignored your intimation.

Please accept our Friend Request and send us a PM with your order no.

Thank you,
PCS

  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 

More than 48h passed Sir and we're still waiting for your Friend Request approval....

thank you!

  • Papa-pwn's picture
  • LVL1
  • 78
 
  • Papa-pwn
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DragonDog's picture
  • LVL1
  • 98
 
  • DragonDog
  • 3 weeks ago

Promo of Pharmabold 500 from Pharmacom.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were always responded to within 24 hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Included and shipped with my order of additional gear. Less than a week. No issues.

Items ordered

Promo of Pharmabold 500. I had ordered a few bottles of Pharmabold 300, so I was given the opportunity to try out the extra strength version.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the promo vial and several others I had from my order for about 12 weeks. I was pinning between 300 to 500mg per week. I was very pleased that I could pin 1ml in my delts of the super concentrated version with no pain during and no PIP afterwards. My strength and endurance rapidly increased. Where I struggled with 3 sets of 10 at 225lbs, I was now violently speeding through my sets.

Additional commentary

Pharmabold 500 is serious stuff. My haematocrit significantly increased from 47 to 52 during those 12 weeks. Once my haematocrit is further down, I will be looking to use more. Too bad, I couldn't stay on it permanently.
Pharmacom always delivers quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nicain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nicain
  • 3 weeks ago

So I had been a customer of Pharmacom for some time, after recent stocking changes I definitely prefer the old Pharmacom stock.

I am finishing up a 16-week cycle, with a hybrid of items bought from Pharmacom before and after the stocking change. My stack is as follows:

Test Prop (PC) Weeks 1 – 8
Dianabol (PC) Weeks 1 - 4
Test Ent (Dragon Pharm) Weeks 5 – 14
Test Prop (PC) Weeks 14 – 16
Trenbolone Ace (Dragon Pharm) Weeks 8 – 11
EQ (PC) Weeks 1 – 14
HCG – As needed

The dosages were what would be considered standard, and increased every 4 – 6 weeks of the cycle.
The initial 8 weeks of the cycle went per normal, felt great, and started to gain a lot during the last 4 weeks. When I switched over to the Dragon Pharm I felt like my levels got inconsistent, and there was significant PIP. When I ran Test E 300 from PC last October, I felt great with very little PIP, running Dragon Pharm Test E 400, it felt under dosed and was extremely painful. I would take PC 300 over Dragon Pharm 400 any day of the week.
Bottle to bottle I would feel different, so my guess is some bottles were probably dosed closer to advertised than others, so I had severe peaks and valleys in how I normally feel when I cycle. I’ve been doing two cycles a year for roughly 4 years. I had hesitation about ordering Dragon Pharma, but I had been with Pharmacom for about two years and wanted to continue to trust them.

So as stated, Pharmacom specific products were amazing, Dragon Pharma is meh, I wish they would go back to stocking the items that the site is named after. For my next cycle I will have to move on to another distributor which is upsetting.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Items ordered

Test P (3) Test E (3) Tren Ace (2) EQ 500 (3) HCG (3)

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • PharmaComStore's picture
  • SRC
  • 369
 
  • PharmaComStore
  • 3 weeks ago
  • @Nicain

I had hesitation about ordering Dragon Pharma, but I had been with Pharmacom for about two years and wanted to continue to trust them.

Hello Sir!
Dragon Pharma is only one brand out of 9 AAS manufacturers we are now officially distributing and new producers are added each month.

Most of the companies we distribute are also successfully tested independently by: https://anaboliclab.com/lab-results/ ... especially DP which is a world renowned producer.

In addition to our AAS brands we have an extensive line of Pharmaceutical Grade products purchased directly from local pharmacies from 2 of the jurisdictions we operate from ... 5 types of pharma Testosterone, Primobolan, Winstrol, Anadrol, Clen etc

Eventually, our goal is to have all the major manufacturers on our store platform and to be able to ship all from our Premium Warehouses with 100% Worldwide Shipping Success Rate.

THank you,
PCS