Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

PharmacomStore.WS

  • 97.66
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 359
Service
  • 9.99
  • 359
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 359
Pricing
  • 9.87
  • 359
  • Owned by Pharmacom Labs
    • Score: 97.66
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 3977
    • Reviews: 5345
    • Views: 519466

PharmacomStore.WS Reviews

  • Kgmack23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kgmack23
  • 4 hours ago

Gave Pharmacom a try and I come away a repeat customer. Blood work taken before and after along with strength increases, was proof enough for me to order again. Highly recommended. The only thing was the shipping took longer than other sources.

Communication & Ordering process

Darius was very attentive to my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

PharmaMix 2
PharmaMix 6
Dianabolos

Product effectivenes and experience

I personally used the Pharmamix 6 and I would say it is a quality product. I injected 2x a week M/Th (1000mg) for 4 weeks and I noticed some acne but like I said blood work before and after showed elevated T levels above 1500. I just started the Dianabolos a week ago so I can't give a complete assessment but I am taking 30mg a day along with Test cyp 200mg 3x a week.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended. I am going to order some clenbuterol and stanazol next week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cam138's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • cam138
  • 17 hours ago

Ok I took advantage of the PROMO and I ordered some Sibutros, Meltos and Darius threw in some Winny because he rocks. I didn't sleep at all last night so the Sibutros is potent. I am gonna lower my dose today, but my Serm/Ghrp6 didn't take over with the use of this product. Appetite was non existent. I have labmaxed all the other gear Ive gotten and confirmed legitimacy. I do have pics on my phone for skeptics. PM me.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quicker than many.

Items ordered

Sibutros
Meltos

Have ordered Aren Ace, Test P, Test E and Var

Product effectivenes and experience

Sibutros G2G
Tren Ace G2G
Test E G2G

I haven't pinned the Test P but did labmax

Additional commentary

I think they are super swamped with orders. Give them a break. They did me solid and I'll use them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cd1's picture
  • ADV
  • 486
 
  • cd1
  • 17 hours ago

I've used many a Pharmacom product over the past few years including there GH which in my opinion is one of the best generic GH's I've ever used...but this review isn't for that and is for the Pharmacom Dbol...

As with any Dbol I was expecting a loss in appetite and I guess this is one of my ways of gauging from the offset of the compound will be any good and from 3 days in ....Boom! I was having force feed myself but once you've over come that then it's onwards with the gains ...

My weight slowly increased with the added water retention but for me this wasn't an issue as it was the pre workout benefits I was more focused on and this brand of Dbol didn't leave any stone unturned ...

10mg around 4 hours before I trained and then another 20mg approximately 2 hours before and the difference was noticeable with endurance and focus while training and the ability to just want to press more without going to silly to cause injury ...lifting weight increased but not dramatically and with a low dosage that's to be expected ...reps at times were less but was just simply down to the increased pump the Dbol provided.

I decided to run this compound as a pre work as I've run it many a time as bulker and wanted to give a high rated brand of Dbol a different kind of test drive for myself and without fail ...Pharmacom done exactly what's it says in the tin !

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed as I knew the pack would arrive within good time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As expected from a top rated source

Items ordered

Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

As explained above and was run for a 4 week duration

I recommend shopping here!
  • BTRV's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • BTRV
  • 18 hours ago

I am seriously impressed, not only with quality but also presentation, their labels are hands down the best I've ever seen. Pharmacom is the real deal with professionalism all across the board. I'm a customer for life.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, send an email with a question and it WILL be answered in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Simply amazing for an international source. T/A is about 14 days even with a delay which is out of their control.

Items ordered

Prop
TNE
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm about 4 weeks in and my results are awesome. I'm up ~25lbs, mostly water though from the Dbol, and my bulking diet lol. I think the TNE "kick" is a myth, however the pumps are insane. I will always use it as a preworkout.

I recommend shopping here!
  • blackmetaljon's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • blackmetaljon
  • 20 hours ago

AnOther great promo from these guys! I decided to try some Winny.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Tracing number promptly given after pack shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing fancy but clearly effective.

Items ordered

100 x 10mg Winny oral (received 200 count!)

Product effectivenes and experience

Well I've been out of the game for a while so I use this as an addition to my test only cycle. 500 milligrams of test c per week plus 60 mg ED for 30+ days of their Winstrol oral. Great product. Little bit of an increase in strength over what I would expect from a test only cycle. I dried out a little bit and didn't need an AI because the winny kept the bloat down. Pumps in the gym were outstanding. Normally I get good vascularity from Winny but did not get any this time. Probably because I was just getting back into the game. I used it basically as a Kickstarter and would use the product again.

Additional commentary

This is one of the most professional operations there is. There's a reason why they're at the top. I'd like to try their oils but right now I have a great source with really cheap prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Barney1's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Barney1
  • 20 hours ago

Not cheapest but pharma quality

Communication & Ordering process

Response to emails within a 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreetly wrapped, payment to arrival was 2 weeks

Items ordered

Test E 300\Dbol\anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

well packaged professional quality. I using test E 500mg with Dbol initially, Dbol gave me sore nips at 20mg which I havent had before so I have cut that out for now. Good results at 6 weeks in, 10lbs up

Additional commentary

Anastrazole was 6 tabs short (I only ordered 10 to top up) but after contacting they stated they would make this right at next order

I recommend shopping here!
  • TESTOSTEROIDS07's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • TESTOSTEROIDS07
  • 24 hours ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • ahopper30's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ahopper30
  • 1 day ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing whats its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • deepseadiver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • deepseadiver
  • 1 day ago

I placed an order on April the 14th. I was told they couldn't issue me a tracking number at that time. When I inquired on the 20th of the status and a tracking number I was told the package was already sent but they still did not have the tracking number for me. On the 24th I received a tracking number and the package was actually sent on the 24th. I see everyone commenting on how fast they received the package, that's not the issue for me. I don't like being lied to, if there was a delay say so but don't lie to me.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ksparkstar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ksparkstar
  • 2 days ago

This is my second time reviewing this source and it may even be better than the first. Nothing but top scores across the board for this source. Best I have used in my opinion.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fantastic. I reached out to hem on 2 separate occasions with questions and Vlad got back to me right away. They are always responsive and always lend a helping hand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet and comes with minimal suspicion. It must explain why they have a proven track record of success with getting their packages through
Customs.

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100
Test Prop 100
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren Ace: this product is super strong and kicked in within a few days. You know it works when you have the obvious side effects (increased aggression and crazy sex drive) along with the benefits (increased fat loss, insane pumps, and gains while cutting). The tren is def the best I've tried from an online source.

Test prop: I only ran at 500mg a week and had solid gains from the product before the tren was even incorporated. I know dosing by now since I have a lot of experience with my cycles and
The dosing is spot on. Definitely would recommend.

Anavar: ran at 70mg daily along with the test Prop before
I started Tren. Dat loss was accelerated and vascularity was insane. You know it's good when your calves feel like they are going to explode 5 min into cardio.

Additional commentary

Will never use another source other than these guys. Thy do an excellent job all around!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gearhead1891's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Gearhead1891
  • 2 days ago

Review of anavar

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent as always, not much communication was needed but the few questions I had were answered within a 48hr period.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was on point as usual, very discrete. T/A was a little bit longer than usual around 2 weeks but not pharmacoms fault.

Items ordered

Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Used anavar for 6 weeks at 60mg ed. My sweet spot is usually 80-100mg but I didn't order enough to run it that high. Var is very mild and doesn't really kick in for at least 3 to 4 weeks. My vascularity, hardness, and strength all increased and I added 2 pounds of muscle in a calorie deficit.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is my go to src because they always deliver on the goods. The customer service, the speed of delivery & the quality of the products are the reasons that pharmacom is on top of the competition.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Solita's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Solita
  • 2 days ago

Highly recommended

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Couldn't remember the T/A but definitely less than two weeks.

Items ordered

Promotion Pharmacom NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

First of all, I am not really good at writing reviews. I ended my cycle last week with Pharmacom NPP from Pharmacomstore and Test P from Basicstero. I am using 120mg of NPP EOD and 150mg of Test P EOD. I do not know how much weight I gain because I don't really care about the weight gain. All I care is how I look and usually, i will gauge using the mirror. I was impressed by the results I achieved and will definitely continue using Pharmacom gear..

I recommend shopping here!
  • rennox's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rennox
  • 2 days ago

Ordered Pharmabold half a year ago and it worked fine for me.

Communication & Ordering process

good support and communication, fast exact answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed really good, i haven't understood that it is my ordered steroids till i found and checked the security codes

Items ordered

Pharmabold 300mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Half a year ago. Pharmabold 600 per week, 9weeks. Sustanon as a prescribtion drug 250 per week. Good steady gains, no drops after the course.

Additional commentary

No PIPs and flues after the injection, that was really perfect!

I recommend shopping here!
  • PURE EXTRACT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • PURE EXTRACT
  • 2 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing whats its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Rabbitjuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Rabbitjuice
  • 3 days ago

Promo review of pharmacom anavar

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great Darius, very knowledgeable and professional, no support was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was delivered 22 days, guess delay being shipped out, because of holiday. It was discrete tightly wrapped and free of any damages.

Items ordered

Promo 100 Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Been cruising on Hrt, and running hgh along side of it. I added the anavar at 4 day. Going on 3 weeks now, im getting very vascular and pump thats stays all day, seems like a good mix with hgh, so my results could be off base judging it by its self. I have noticed slight stomach upset but I get that with most orals.. if anything it seems to have enhanced fat burning ,that I typically see from hgh alone..

Additional commentary

Darius thanks again, looking forward to placing my next order

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rus viking's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rus viking
  • 3 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing whats its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • freakzilla's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • freakzilla
  • 3 days ago

Products were from a promo they generously let me be a part of.

Communication & Ordering process

Really no communication was needed. Emails were sent later because my wife was diagnosed with cancer and it took me a while to run the products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping went quick and the package was nice and secure.

Items ordered

I ordered privion and halotestin. Both of which its my first time running them.

Product effectivenes and experience

Both products were great and were defiantly legit. The privion kept things in check. MY estrogen was not an issue, i was running very high test and was worried but that worry went away with the privion. My libido and sex drive was sky high ask well lol.
I took 30 mg of halo Monday threw Friday, i dont lift on the weekends. Stuff make me feel super duper strong. I have issues with moderation sometimes but not on these. I got in there and pushed hard. Def something i love

Additional commentary

Great promo for the chance to try new products. Will def order from in the future. Thank you

  • Nattyboomba's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Nattyboomba
  • 3 days ago

I placed an order for 50 mg proviron as well as some 25 mg exemestane. Products arrived in pharmacom blister packs, just outside the advertised T/A, but it was around tax season, reasonably slowing the delivery process.

Communication & Ordering process

We traded emails a few times regarding payment and shipping, and every query was answered very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was slick and secure, wrapped well and such. Products arrived just outside estimated shipping time.

Items ordered

100 x 50 mg proviron
20 x exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the proviron with sustanon 250 from another source, and it kept my estrogen in check and increased my libido as expected. I haven't gotten into the exemestane yet, but I keep some on hand always.

Additional commentary

This is my first experience with these guys and pharmacom products in general. This limited delve into their products has been as others described, quality product working as it should

I recommend shopping here!
  • BOOMERANG's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • BOOMERANG
  • 3 days ago

writing a review for the 1mg arimidex that I ran because I am extremely gyno sensitive. Had to run pharmacom after another src,s liquid bullshit adex and aro was total trash or underdosed, but either way trash. I have never had gyno issue like I did before I ran pharmacom adex 1mg. This labs adex saved my ass for real.

Communication & Ordering process

comm and support was spot on, if it wasn't Darius responding, it was one of his partners. all questions were answered promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the t/a was as expected in this business and within the time frame I was told it would be sent it.

Items ordered

arimidex 1mg 100ct
test 500 for a friend

Product effectivenes and experience

I have ran liquid adex before using this src's adex. Wich was the reason I had to get some properly dosed shit. I love sust and npp, so I was at about week 2 and nips started getting super itchy, sore and sensitive. then formed hard painful lump under my left nip, and not as much under my right, obviously other brand of adex was not working and already thankfully had an order on the way for a buddy, and he was cool enough to let me have the adex from the order and ordered I I ordered more for my bro. After using 1mg e3d for about 9 days the sore, itchy sensitive part totally subsided, thank god.... it was some painful shit. kept at this dose for about 3 weeks and then dropped down to .5mg e3d for 12 more days and the lump under my left nip actually shrunk and ceased to hurt at all. I abandoned that cycle and haven't ran one since. yes I had all my a.i in place and never had such an issue, its just this particular src I got the liquid aromasin and adex from I will never order from again....fuck that.. especially when you order things expecting to get them and what is advertised at the mg it says and it doesn't work... that's that

Additional commentary

I will definetly order from this src again. the adex is magnificent and saved my ass, and my buddy loved the test 500. me personally cant run high mg gear like that but what ever floats your boat.. pharmacom labs is a great src for quality gear imho....

I recommend shopping here!
  • Crude Dude's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Crude Dude
  • 3 days ago

First things first, thank you pharmacom. Such an amazing business you have and you really take care of your customers. I've labmaxed the products and have got some great gains from using your products.

Communication & Ordering process

I have reached out with questions on pretty much every order, and I've been responded to in a very timely manner every time, even on weekends i get responded to! Thank you for that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is usually about 12 day or so. From purchase to doorstep, that is a very reasonable time frame! Packaging is always been very secured, I have not yet had anything arrive broken. Your packaging of products is evident you put effort into your brand!!

Items ordered

I've ordered
Pharma dro p 100
Pharma nan p 100 amps
Pharma test prop 100
Pharma mix 5
pharma mix 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has been great. Very minimal pip, although I take every precaution to minimize pip, heatpads, massaging area etc.
I've ran their test prop 100, and have bloods to show- i ran 1ml /100mg, ed for 3 weeks And test levels were at 3800. Very good quality gear.
Currently just began using their test prop 100, pharma nan p 100, and pharma dro p 100, only a week in and I've put on 11lbs, I'm eating clean and I know alot of it is probably water at this point but the gains are coming.

Additional commentary

Keep up the quality, keep up the amazing service pharmacom!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supradude19's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • Supradude19
  • 3 days ago

Ordered Anavar from this source to stack with testosterone I purchased from a different source. I received the Anavar in a timeley manner well within T/A and was very well packaged. I'm currently on week 7 of my Anavar/test cycle and I'm already looking shredded. The vascularity and pumps in the gym are incredible! Strength gains are also there. Was able to hit a bench PR and my cardio stamina has also increased. I definitely recommend their Anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Always responded within 24 hours in a professional manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick shipping. Items were packaged well and discrete.

Items ordered

Anavar x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Their Anavar is legit as stated above. Pumps and vascularity, strength gains and increased stamina are all there. Currently on week 7 using 40mg.

Additional commentary

Professional source, great products and quick shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blackhawks18's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Blackhawks18
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing whats its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • big482's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • big482
  • 4 days ago

This is a review from promo in December.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy . 3 emails total. Very professional and easy to work with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was faster than expected during Christmas promo . Darius gave a day it would ship out . It actually got my door step 5 days after the ship date which suprised me. Packaging was safe and discreet

Items ordered

Test Prop
Meltos

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was A-1 . I ran the test prop immediately after I got it it. It was just like using Testovis pharma grade in my opinion. I posted pics and detailed info on pharmacon page for a more in depth report.

The melts was to strong for myself . I am not a huge clen fan and 40mcg of pharmacon is hella strong. My friend used it and she loved it. I also posted pics and a detailed description of the use on pharmacon page

Additional commentary

Pharmacon is A-1 all around . It's basically pharma grade gear . The look , feel, and results are just as good and the clen was stronger than pharma clen .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Padraig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Padraig
  • 4 days ago

I ordered some test P from pharmacom and they through in 100 dbol which was grand! I'm now 6 weeks into the blast and couldn't be happier. Muscle fullness and hardness is surreal - had no issues with the tired feeling that dbol gives.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top knotch they were there at every turn.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was insanely fast and packaging is extremely professional.

Items ordered

Test P

Additional commentary

Highly recommend these guys they are clearly #1 for a reason.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SquatRackCurler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SquatRackCurler
  • 5 days ago

Very positive experience. This is my new "go to" supplier (since my old one seems to have gone rogue).

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering process was easy. Nicely put together website. Bitcoin payments went without a hitch.

The communications was very good. I received an email confirmation both after I ordered and after they shipped. After receiving my order, I had a couple of questions which they answered immediately by email.

The only criticism I have at this point is that due to some changes they made to their website after I placed my order, my login to the site disappeared. There was no way to reset the password and my emails asking about the account went unanswered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I live in a rather difficult country to ship to, but their packaging is very, very discreet. It's a real work of art - well done. There would be no way for anyone to suspect anything.

Items ordered

CYP 250 x 2
NPP 100 x 4
PROP 100 x 4
Adex 1mg x 50

Product effectivenes and experience

On my third week of using the products. There is no question that they're legit. Within a week, I was feeling that familiar surge of well being that comes from Prop. The Prop and Npp is already making me stronger and fuller. I haven't started using the adex yet as I'm still finishing up an old batch.

Additional commentary

They were kind enough to throw in extra Adex over and beyond what I asked for (thanks guys!). They also threw in some free Dbol for me .. but unfortunately that's not my cup of tea. But I do appreciate the extra mile they went through.

I recommend shopping here!