pedstore.net

  • 86.67
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by pedstore
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 30
    • Reviews: 28
    • Views: 4621

pedstore.net Reviews

  • adam.varg's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • adam.varg
  • 2 weeks ago

Easy to order, pay and receive. Communication on point. Great quality of products for reasonable price.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Fast, on point, pleasant and very undestanding and outgoing despite my fuck up around payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet/stealth enough for intra EU delivery. 8/10 protection against rough handling.

Items ordered

Modafinil, anastrozole, hcg, finadestride

Product effectivenes and experience

All products are doing what they should, same results as from eu pharma quality. Arimidex, finadestride and hcg backed up by blood work.

Additional commentary

This is going to be my go to source in EU. Would give 10/10 if they had bigger product portofolio.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tattoofreak's picture
  • LVL2
  • 114
 
  • tattoofreak
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a long overdue review.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick response to my emails, friendly contact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and firmly wrapped.

Items ordered

Vilafinil (Modafinil) 200mg Centurion labs
Test prop 20ml from promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Unfortunately I couldn't use the test prop, cause i dumbass let it fall to the ground and the vial was broken. Only thing i can say, that the oil was looking clear and the vial had a nice stealth label on it.

The modafinil imo was top quality. It was my first experience with this stuff. I've used the pills a couple of times for staying awake on longer trips by car. First time I've been waiting for some effect after taking it and first i didn't notice anything. But after a few hours driving I've realised, that i didn't become tired and my concentration was on the top. Normally I'm used to make a small rest after 1-2 hrs driving. But not necessary with these pills. So I've used them on some more trips and wasn't disappointed. Very nice to have, if you wanna stay awake and concentrated on long trips without being twitchy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pedstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

LOL oh really? your are here promoting your own email and pretending to be a customer?! MODS delete this shit

  • Black_Salmon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Black_Salmon
  • 3 months ago

Good site, owner seems to know what he'd doing as is very quick to respond to questions, ordered twice before and will be ordering again in the future as needed

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication easy to use website and tracking details were provided

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about a week to get my order from the seller within Europe

Items ordered

First Order:
100x T3 25mcg
60x Clenbuterol 40mcg

Second Order:
90x Arimidex 1mg
50x Tamoxifen 20mg
100x T3 25mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

No issues with the products all pharma, Clen and T3 definitely all good and the Armidex is currently in use on cycle and is lowering my E2 as it should.

Additional commentary

Would recommend this site to anyone, good prices and good items for sale

I recommend shopping here!
  • 90kgofanger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 90kgofanger
  • 3 months ago

The site looks very professional, except the three chicks rating the site 3/5 stars with "Additional text here", which just looks silly and unfinished. Overall, I would give the website 8/10.

Communication & Ordering process

There was a small mistake done with the order, but that was cleared up over Reddit.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, shipping took only a little bit longer than I expected.

Items ordered

Test E
Proviron
Arimidex
Nolva (Recieved Tramadol instead, mistakes happen. Dude promised to give me the nolva I paid for on my next order.)

Product effectivenes and experience

Three-ish weeks in on my first cycle. All is well.

My nuts are shrunk, I have pulled a significant deadlift PR recently, 30+ years old women look significantly younger now and I have put on a couple KGs so far. I feel great.

The proviron gives me only a slight mood edge, next time I would rather get actual masteron.

I am glad that I do not aromatize much, so even the little adex I got will last me some.

Additional commentary

There is no reason to complain. Prices are good, dude communicates fair. Will defenitely order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • werrtttt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • werrtttt
  • 3 months ago

Been ordering from this site for quite a few months now as a lurker but decided to write a review as I have just concluded my latest cycle, initially my first order was some test e to cruise before my next cycle but now 12 weeks into my tren/eq/test I can say I've had absolutely astonishing results. All lifts went through the roof, appetite stayed consistently through the roof and I managed to put on 12lbs and still loose 1-2% body fat. Incredibly impressed and will be ordering more

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on and the source even answered my questions regarding the stealth packaging which was very assuring and gave me faith in the professionalism of this site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As just stated the stealth packaging was that discrete I had to contact the source and clarify my order, passed through customs without any issues at all.

Items ordered

1x Test e 20ml Vial
2x Tren e & Eq mix

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the test initially in my cruise and as a base throughout my cycle at 150mg/week was enough to keep my libido up despite being on tren at 600mg and EQ 900mg/week. 12 weeks experienced all sides associated with tren and eq (night sweats, body temp and hunger from eq) put on 12lbs on lean bulk and even managed to appear to lose 1-2%bodyfat.

Additional commentary

Brilliant source will be using regularly. 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • REDBULL013's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • REDBULL013
  • 4 months ago

Still a very good experience with pedstore, in all areas ...

Communication & Ordering process

It is like in a game, you ask questions, there are of course answers,
Fast and accurate communication during the day,
Order sent you are sent confirmation, it's guys do not sleep :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The sending is of exemplary speed and absolute discretion

Items ordered

IGF-lr3
CJC 1295
ghrp2
oxandrolone 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Still a very good review and honest reviews, The ghrp, I mix with BAC water very slowly so as not to damage the peptide even with CJC. Now, let me mention that I do not eat any time before shooting and 30 minutes after. CJC / grhp gave me a feeling of redness, increased blood pressure and ghrp did cause a little bit of hunger, very little but what was needed. The first 10 days, the stack was at the top, to the point that I was on top of my form, now the last 20 days are downhill.
  With Igf-1 lr3 Pump all day, to the room, I eat bars, extreme sweats, hunger, gained muscle, more shapely and lost an inch in the middle of the section with these 3 weeks without change Of diet. Increased recovery, sincerely very good peptides ...
Anavar in progress is stacked with others ..., slight increase in strength level, crazy perspiration,

Additional commentary

After more than 3 good weeks, nothing bad to say about the good, good service and quality, very good facilities.
I still stay on the Anavar dosed has 50 mg, I think it is light, unless to raise the dose to 80 mg / ed to see in the long term ...
A big thanks and still Pedstore

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jakobjuiceberg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jakobjuiceberg
  • 4 months ago

I will Order my whole gear next Time from this shop, looks really professionel.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was really spot on and extremly fast , I was really surprised.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received the Order 6 days after payment, packaging was good enough. Study package with bubble wraps.
Small package and discrete.

Items ordered

Accutane
Tamoxifene

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is definietly as advertised Pharma. Accutane started to work after around 1 week slowly clearing this nasty bacne from my current Cycle.
Tamoxifine/Nolva is working as always, helping me to reduce this tiny lump under my left nip.

I recommend shopping here!
  • italygains's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • italygains
  • 5 months ago

overall i had good experience i will reorder from them

Communication & Ordering process

Good support they answer usually the same day that you send email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

normal good packaging

Items ordered

Cialis
Viagra
Modafinil

Product effectivenes and experience

All products works wonders, cialis lasts 2 days, viagra is good and modafinil make my girl study very concentrated

I recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for free testo propionate

Communication & Ordering process

Really never need for any communication,so I can t comment on this point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discrete and small, t/a was of 6 days at my home in south europe

Items ordered

Free testo propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I pinned 1 ml every day for 3 week plus 500 mg of another brand sustanon plus winni. Good quality, zero pip. It done its job, easy. It is simply testo propionate and is genuine and sterile, now I will buy other critical products ( tren, femara, primo) and see how this brand reallyis, however for now 10/10 at the source and 10/10 at the product

Additional commentary

This is a new source with a new brand line. They work well, I think that if will continue in this way they will be in top 5 five for the summer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 72enbolone's picture
  • BAN
  • 24
 
  • 72enbolone
  • 6 months ago

thumbs up from me for this guy

Communication & Ordering process

quick and easy, you will get answer in few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

after shiped 6 days to my door

Items ordered

20ml test p

Product effectivenes and experience

finished my cycle with test p along with winstrol from other source, my libido was crazy and got boners every morning, I always prefer short esters

Additional commentary

I recommend them

I recommend shopping here!
  • jhig522's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jhig522
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1496
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

Try again after the cycle and give a FULL report.

  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 6 months ago

Test mix 350
Decca
Proviron
Viagra

Communication & Ordering process

Pedstore was always quick to reply to all emails and inquirys

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came in about 10 days. Package was very discreet and plain.

Items ordered

Test mix 350----decca----proviron ----viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

The test had a lil bite to it but most due when over 200 MG's. Test kicked in around week 3 with the feeling of being on which I get from test and strength went up as well. The decca one of my fsvs was also quick to give me that full look that decca is known for. I blast n cruise year round for I'm TRT due to being a novice years ago. I'm 48 now and I need the proviron and the visgrs st time to keep the lead n the pencil. Pedstores provide n visgrs helped alot

Additional commentary

All n all it was a easy process ordering from this SRC. Their gear is totally legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rndoverflow's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • rndoverflow
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1496
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • ol1mp0's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ol1mp0
  • 7 months ago

not been on for more than a year

Communication & Ordering process

Everything went silky smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was very discreet and anonymous

Items ordered

Testosterone Propionate
Drostanolone Propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for two weeks at time of blood work (taken 12ish hours after last pin).
1st week Test. P. + Mast. P. (100+100), 30mg ED
2nd week raised to 40mg ED
43y old
https://imgur.com/a/UYJyM

Additional commentary

Everything went fine with them: I will definitely order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • newbieforever2016's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • newbieforever2016
  • 7 months ago

I have ordered twice from them. Both times got NPP on sale. I love those 20ml vials !!!

Communication & Ordering process

Get super fast email confirmation and follow up emails as the order moves toward delivery

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely packed and enough stealth to do the job, so much so that I emailed them to explain that they sent the wrong product and they tried not to laugh at me for being fooled by the stealth.

Items ordered

NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

The NPP seems to do the job. I can feel it kick in within twelve hours after pinning, really makes my legs especially recover super fast and feel ready to workout again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NowFuckedUpInTheHead's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NowFuckedUpInTheHead
  • 8 months ago

10/10

Outstanding source

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Their email reply time speed cannot be understand, literally under 5 minutes every single time. My order was also shipped extremely quickly, within hours of payment and I hear they're now using a speedier shipping method which is welcome.

I'll definitely be doing more business with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was shipped within hours of payment. Safe and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Tren E, Mast E in 20ml vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Absolutely zero pip, I mean none, I wasn't used to how great that is; 20ml vials are fantastic, infinitely more convenient (and cheap).

Not my first run on the compounds I ordered from them and they work as expected. They seem to be precisely dosed (something that has been inconsistent with my previous purchases from other sources, which often significantly underdose or overdose, both of which can be dangerous when not advertised).

Additional commentary

Strongly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BadQualityBaiter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BadQualityBaiter
  • 9 months ago

First time purchasing from them. Bought on their website with a nice sale (buy 2, get one free), for me and a friend.
I'm on TRT (100mg/week) recovering for next blast and i can say the testosterone is totally legit. I did bloodwork and the testosterone is properly dosed.

Vials are 20ml and 300mg/ml for a very fair price. Plus they're EU domestic so very safe shipment.

Friend is having nice results while on test-E and dbol cycle with adex. Getting the effects expected from it.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The shipment was REALLY fast (i was surprised). The stealth was very good (vials are surprising) so very happy overall.

Items ordered

X3 test-e 20ml
x3 dianabol 100x20mg
x4 tamox
x1 clomid
x2 adex
x1 letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

First of all, the tamox, clomid, adex and letro are all PHARMA quality, they're original and this make you feel very comfortable knowing you've top quality for very good prices.

Test-e is properly dosed and no PIP, smooth injecting. Dbol is dbol.

Additional commentary

Bloodwork results TRT 100mg/week: https://i.gyazo.com/e3e26c9dacf54005908dbeb6eece448a.png

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ass_reamer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ass_reamer
  • 9 months ago

I ordered from these guys when they had their BOGO free deal going.

Communication & Ordering process

Speedy responses to inquiries, ranging from instantaneous to a few hours max. Very pleasant and full replies. Pleasant to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A: Around 9-10 days, since I'm international this is just fine. Provided a tracking number, which was nice.
Packaging: Stealth was as good as most sources around, packaging safety was 100% awesome. Nothing would have broken unless someone took an ax to the package.

Items ordered

2 x Test E 300mg 20mL
2 x Cialis 20mg x 10 tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E: I've been doing a winter bulk for the past four weeks using their Test E @ 600mg/week. No issues, seems like good ol' test. No pip.

Cialis: G2GG2GG2GG2G. Your girlfriend will thank you (or will hate you).

Additional commentary

10/10, would recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CalculuS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CalculuS
  • 9 months ago

First time purchasing, Better pricing than Musclebond by far. Was very satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent emails very fast and was very clear and helpful. I ordered some arimidex but he said they were expired, he told me this the very instance I sent my order through his website. He offered some cialis first, but I declined asking if it could be nolva instead since I have no use for cialis. He agreed and sent about 2 strips nolvadex.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was discrete enough and secure enough. Shipping took 1 and a half week.

Items ordered

Arimidex (Armotraz)
Also received Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using it for 2 weeks now. The arimidex works superb, my E2 is back in check.
Also used the gyno 20mg for about a week now to get rid of my high E2 gyno and worked very good. Went from very painful itchy nips to normal again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • illkim's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • illkim
  • 9 months ago

Running Test E (PED) + Dianabol (PED) + Deca. Good deals and pricing, would consider ordering more products from them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, they shipped the next day I ordered my products.
Was worried the package was lost in the postal service because it wasn't updated for a week.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Test E vial was super discretely packaged for customs which was surprising
Dianabol ordered 100pills only came with 94 pills instead, which isn't a big deal
Overall very discrete packaging to Western Europe, took 1 week to deliver.

Items ordered

Test E
Dianabol
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Started using as soon as products shipped,
I feel Test E side effects, heavy sweating and excessive warmth.
Dianabol makes me bloated and retain water.
Haven't tried their Viagra, since I didn't need it yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mskywalker's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • mskywalker
  • 9 months ago

Got in on the BOGO for Tren-E 2-3 months ago and have been loving his Tren ever since, will stick with him as long as quality remains good.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3-5 days to Western-Europe, packaging extremely discreet.

Items ordered

2 x Tren-E

Product effectivenes and experience

I've ran the Tren-E at 800mg/week through out and the results were amazing.

Was able to keep all my strength on a harsh deficit of ~1,500 calories tightened my physique up nicely and vascularity was insane.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Anabolic Window's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Anabolic Window
  • 9 months ago

Running the holy trinity test-tren-mast cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Great company, payment was straightforward and I got a tracking number straight away. Honestly couldn't have been a smoother sale.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were all securely packaged and delivered discreetly.

Items ordered

Tren-E
Test-E
Mast-E

Product effectivenes and experience

Got the tren sides as usual and rising E2 from test so the gear is clearly legit. Currently 8 weeks into the cycle, strength gains are up and vascularity is quite spectacular.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pedstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Thanks for the review!

  • doyouevenlift92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • doyouevenlift92
  • 1 year ago

The review is for a RIP BLEND, HCG, BOLDENONE, MAST P

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, went onto site which was easy to sue then spoke to them via email to tweak order, all fine, instant replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packing was great and secure.

Items ordered

RIP BLEND, HCG, BOLDENONE, MAST P

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the RIP blend for some time now, this was a top up and love it, topping up with Mast P.

If i am honest, its hard to review as i am running with orals but the gear certainly does its job, usual tren sides and the rest is as it should be.

I have used for a cut and am having great success losing 2lbs a week maintaining muscle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • safc49's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • safc49
  • 2 years ago

wasnt planning to go back on yet but due to lack of sex drive for so long i decided i would.

only took 1ml a week of the test 300, after 2 or 3 weeks my sex drive was good, skin really greasy and sweating easier. thats my usual symptoms so im happy with that

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

excellent, ordered on a sunday night, received on tuesday to northern ireland

Items ordered

test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

only took 1ml a week of the test 300, after 2 or 3 weeks my sex drive was good, skin really greasy and sweating easier. thats my usual symptoms so im happy with that

the pip is minimal, but i do seem to be sensitive to pip anyway

I recommend shopping here!