OSGEAR.WS

  • 94.09
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 84
Service
  • 10
  • 84
Delivery
  • 10
  • 81
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 82
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 94.09
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2240
    • Reviews: 1639
    • Views: 198566
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Nick1984's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Nick1984
  • 9 months ago

Successful landing again and again. Think this was my 3rd or 4th in not positive. They don't mess around once payment is made it's on the way

This review is for my first order of Aromasin and caber. All Pfizer products

Communication & Ordering process

Os always responds Same day via the website. Usually within a few hours. 10/10 on comms

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealthy and secure. As legit and as safe as it can be. 10/10

Items ordered

1st order
Pfizer Aromasin x2
Pfizer Cabergoline x1

Order that just landed

Pfizer Aromasin x2
"The thing we don't speak of " x1
Dragon pharma letrozole (not received yet due to different shipping location)

Product effectivenes and experience

Definitely the real deal. Was running dbol and test and felt a slight itch so I made express order for products. Within a day or 2 soreness and itch was gone

10/10 Quality

I have not used do Letro or thing we don't speak of yet

Additional commentary

10/10

Probably as good as it gets for international . Fast as hell

I recommend shopping here!
  • ItallianStallion89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • ItallianStallion89
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ItallianStallion89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1440
 

Not too bright

  • vinnyphysique's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • vinnyphysique
  • 9 months ago

used os a few times and all were easy and painless.

Communication & Ordering process

Very kind and patient especially in this kind of business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never longer then 2 weeks with all three orders usually faster if anything.

Items ordered

4x Alfa pharma Test cyp
6x Alfa pharma alfabol
1x pharmacom tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Used Alfa dbol for 3.5 weeks at 40mgs split up daily, along with test c at 500mgs weekly. Within two weeks I was fuller and stronger. Pumps were out of this world as well. Dropped the dbol and adding in tren at 400mgs a week. The shit is potent as hell. Body changes completely and was stronger then ever. As for sides teen cough and night sweats were present. But great quality gear.

Additional commentary

for anyone skeptical about using these guys they are good to go and have some buddies they use them now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hungryhippo69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hungryhippo69
  • 9 months ago

Bunk gear. Helios had particles floating around, heating the vials did nothing. No effect whatever! Dragon tren en 200, zero effect! What is strange is that I did get gyno from the dragon test en 400, which I did clear up with letro, but how did one product work and most fail?? Also, 100mg Winny did nothing as well..

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Nothing to complain about here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discreet, pretty normal for all these sites.

Items ordered

Dragon: test e 400, tren e 200, bold 500, Winny 50mg tabs, nolva, proviron, arimidex, Helios.

Pharmacon cut mix long esters (either mix 5 or 6). This was for a friend who ran the exact length of time as I did, but we have different goals hence the different compounds.

Product effectivenes and experience

Just ended week 9 of 16 and no way it's this stuff real. Yes I did get a tiny bit of gyno from the test e (which I cleared up with letro that I ordered from a domestic source for faster shipping), but taking 600mg of tren e and 750-1000mg of bold a week did absolutely nothing! No sweats, no increased endurance, NO VEINS, no aggression, nothing!!

And yes my diet is in check; 6 meals a day with high quality protein and complex carbs that I measure on a digital scale for every single meal. I don't mess around on or off a cycle with the diet, I know it's extremely important!

Helios had particles floating around in the vial and heating it up did nothing. I still tried it a couple times and even twice the dose I would normally take (.5cc). The only thing that happened was I now have a couple dark spots on my lower abs bc it must have broken blood vessels or bruised or something. No clen effect at all.

As for my friends who ran the pharmacon cut mix long; he experienced the same exact stuff as me! No veins, no strength gains, no aggression, muscles did not feel different whatsoever. And this is an expensive brand! Total waist of money!

Additional commentary

Bunk gear, will not be ordering from here again. Even if I did order from here in the future and the great was good, it's not worth getting bunk gear randomly.

Would love to get my money back on this stuff but we all know that's not how this underground stuff works. Lesson learned. Never buying from a source that is offering some awesome deal anymore. Would rather pay normal price and get good stuff. Only ordering from my main source going forward, and they provide tests to prove the quality.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 

Hello sir please send your order ID than we can check it out together. All products has lab tests and if you do not happy with any products we could replacement it with another one or money back. We are here for 100% customer satisfied. Please send me all details after accepting my request

Thanks !

  • Ekalb567's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Ekalb567
  • 9 months ago

I’m always please with the products I receive from OS. All around great experiences.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually minimum need for communication. I’ve yet to need to contact the source after placing an order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was discreet and well packed.

Items ordered

50 test E Amps
Arimedx

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the test e along with things from another source. The duration was 16 weeks and I put on 15lbs of lean mass. I’m more the please with my results. Around the 3rd week all normal sides came on. Increase libido and oily skin. I around week 6 I started using the Arimidex for AI support. Again the product did its jobs. I had blood work done and everything stayed in line the rest of my cycle.

Additional commentary

Overall like I’ve stated I enjoy doing bussiness with this source and would gladly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pushingit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pushingit
  • 9 months ago

I've have used and ordered gear from OSGEAR at least 20 times. Have never failed to receive my order. They are very responsive with inquires, generally within hours. Always top quality stuff. In particularly happy with Alpha Pharma products.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, very responsive and polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package securely, have never had an ordered seized by customs. Shipping takes 2 to 3 weeks, I'm good with that. I use the normal shipping

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma cypionate. HCG, AP clomid, AP nolvadex, AP eq, AP turnibol, AP test E, cabergolin,

Product effectivenes and experience

All the cycles I've run appox 3 months, with great results, reduced fat, good lean muscle. Especially with the AP EQ

Additional commentary

Have not been disappointed yet.Was unhappy with one product and they made good on it. Will continue to use these guys for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kike0507's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Kike0507
  • 9 months ago

order from march

Communication & Ordering process

always East Communications few hours ayer leave text on the tickets from the orders

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

nice packaging i never received something broke,10-15 days days after shipping

Items ordered

3 tren hex 2 test 300 from pharmacomlabs

Product effectivenes and experience

amazing quality, used right im on week 8, and gain size and loss fat at the same time without cardio,

Additional commentary

great source,always received my orders ,awesome products always and great prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • blackmetaljon's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • blackmetaljon
  • 9 months ago

This is for an order I received in February.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication I was always updated about the order status and messages were answered within a reasonable amount of time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty typical nothing special. Everything was taped up tightly and nothing was broken.

Items ordered

Hucog HCG 5000iu x 1
Ephedrine amp 50 mg x 2
Proviron 25 mg x 40

Product effectivenes and experience

Hucog HCG: I use this product at the end of my last cycle. I used 2500 iu twice 5 days apart before my PCT. I think it definitely helped get my system ready to recover using Clomid and nolvadex. PCT went very well.

Ephedrine: I ordered this just to try it out as I have taken ephedrine in the past but in pill form. I did an IM shot using one vial two days in a row. Definitely gave me a nice clean boost of energy and improve my lung capacity.

Proviron: I will be using this product sometime during my next cycle but it looks legit and its brand name so I have no worries about it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • skinny2swole's picture
  • TROLL
  • -36
 
  • skinny2swole
  • 9 months ago

Ive delt with O.S. alot of times. Every time they have been extremely professional. No worries thru these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Same day response and sometimes within minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually 12 days or less once shipped. They move pretty fast for us people in the states.

Items ordered

Stealth Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran out and needed some for my meet prep and they were quick to get it here. I ran 1ml 3x a week and my joints were happy, like i never missed a beat. Gained some lbs and a little water bloat but im cool with that, helps me stay in my weight class. It drew out of the pack and transferred to a vial with ease and never had any pip with it.

Additional commentary

Great source to use. Always there for you. Worth trying.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vtrxero's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • vtrxero
  • 9 months ago

This is a review for my order promo of dp winny and cyk3

Communication & Ordering process

No need the package arrive really fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was perfect

Items ordered

Dragon pharma winstrol and cyk3

Product effectivenes and experience

I did use the winny for 4 weeks at 50mg good strengh gains did gain like 5 lb and what i did like most was that my arms look awesome. i love winny and i will try it again .

Cyk3 only use it for 1 weeks only 2 tabs was too strong for me and i have to stop it for now but i will try it again soon.

Additional commentary

I will like to thank osgear for this awesome products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Emp9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Emp9
  • 9 months ago

first time user of OS , got in on the 30% promo Dragon test P 100

Communication & Ordering process

easy to order online , excellent communication ,messages back within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

did take over 3 weeks (so order accordingly as to not expect it in 2) it was slightly delayed on the shippers end and not the fault of OS. ,but in any case be prepared. also i noticed while shipping it stayed in one spot for 12 days , but i guess this is normal so dont worrry, os reassured me and he was correct all went well.

Items ordered

5x dragon pharma test p 100

Product effectivenes and experience

using the product for self trt . been on it 2 weeks and in the 2-3rd day i noticed the increase of my test and free test with random chubbies and in the morning. (at 40 they are far and few inbetween. ) also better pumps in the gym , no PIP what so ever, bottles look very clean and sterile . now i will say it is on the underdosed side, if not right on what it is. (i had some fire from a source here a few years ago i stocked up on) i have to use a little more of this one to get the same effect.

so im not saying it is bad stuff, it is actually good and definitely real, just not overdosed.

Additional commentary

in summary great experience ,good gear and good honest seller, will be ordering more soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HornyCamel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • HornyCamel
  • 9 months ago

First time i used their service. Took part in a little promo from them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always fast and polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week which is better than most sources

Items ordered

1x dp Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using the dbols as a kickstart of my cycle. Used them 3 hours before the training and had a nice pump and increase in strength with 50 mg. After a few days i was very bloated which is normal for me with good dbols and started using an a. I.

Additional commentary

Not surprised they are so highly rated. Will make a bigger order in the future for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Carlos Danger's picture
  • ADV
  • 514
 
  • Carlos Danger
  • 9 months ago

Was lucky enough to get in on the Dragon TestP promo that OS held back in March. From the start OS was on top of his comms and ordering through the site was easy money. Total time from order to arrival was 12 days and shipping to receiving the product took 10 days. Tracker always worked and order breezed through customs without issue.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was prompt and always answered within 24hrs which I consider good for an international order for me. Website was easy to navigate and I received updates each time there was a change in status. I’m definitely not a high maintance person so there was more than enough communication and support for my liking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 10 days from shipping. 12 days total from order to arrival. More than satisfactory in my book. Packaging was clean, secure and unremarkable which is exactly what I expect it to be.

Items ordered

Received 5x Dragon Pharma TestP.

Product effectivenes and experience

I started in on the TestP right away. Decided to run the Prop with some NPP to kickstart a Sust Deca cycle. The way this cycle came together was unconventional as I had already began the Sust NPP Deca stack and with the promo I decided to add it in. I am currently on week 9 of my stack and week 5 of the TestP My cycle looks like this
Sust 500mg wk 1-16 125mg every MWFSun
TestP added in around week 4 100mg every MWFSun weeks 4-8.
NPP 100mg every MWFSun
Deca 450 wk 1-16 150mg every MWF

I gotta admit when I first started the TestP I was already feeling good with the NPP and the short esters from the Sust. But I still had dry skin and my libido was unspectacular. Was seeing some fullness and strength gains from the NPP but after a week on the TestP my libido shot through the roof. By week 2 I was waking up with morning wood and started chasing my wife around like a refugee around those pretty German girls in Berlin.

I saw a real jump in aggression in the gym weeks 3-4. All my repping weight has gone up and I have been pushing with super sets and dusted off the drop sets again. The pump has been incredible, I’m even pushing out some forced reps due to the increased aggression. My skin has been extra oily and I’ve noticed some bacne has started popping up the last few days. I have run lots of Dragon Pharma over the years and I have been lucky to never have had a single bad experience with them. Dragon Pharm is probably my favorite international UGL right now.

Additional commentary

Overall this has been a very good experience for me with OSGear. Everything went the way it is supposed to go. Not one hiccup the entire time. From the ordering process to the shipping and to the quality of the product. I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lookie's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • lookie
  • 9 months ago

Review for my first small order with OS

Communication & Ordering process

None needed but when I had trouble with payment they replied within an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took a little over 20 days not bad for overseas.

Items ordered

CABASER 1MG 20

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharma grade, I’ve been using the cabaser At .5 2x a week on my tren cycle for 9 weeks now. Ive been running tren at 525mg a week. I’m also running a trt dose of test with .5 adex. Ive have no problems with libido or milky nipples. Honestly I’ve been bugging my girlfriend a few times a day ,she little just told me last night she’s getting sick of it and give her a few days to recuperate lol. So I’d say it’s working pretty good.

Additional commentary

Os is great this is a review of my first small order I’ve made from them just to try them out but now they are one of my go to places. I’ve made several orders since this order and will review the orders as I use them to give an honest review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gabrielkilmister's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • gabrielkilmister
  • 9 months ago

overdue review for osgear promo and order

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was ok. Not much necessary in the end.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A took about 2 weeks to EU if I remember correctly and the packaging was discrete

Items ordered

  • 2x BOLDENONE DRAGON PHARM 300
  • 1x Caber 2mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I took their DP boldenone 300ml E5D in the last part of my last cycle. I started it with a different brand from another source and finished with theirs. I was able to keep the same good results from the beginning such as the increase in hunger and weight

The caber was used in a different situation. I always had prolactin issue and must monitor and control it on regular basis. This time I felt it could be getting high again so I decided to take 1 mg once a week for 3 weeks (only 3mg in total). Then I had blood checked and prolactin was 0,96 ng/mL. Not really the number I intended but it proved the product is legit. No doubt about it.

Additional commentary

Overall I always got good products and service from osgear so I'll continue to order for sure!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bearded_muscle's picture
  • EXP
  • 713
 
  • Bearded_muscle
  • 9 months ago

My last OS order was for some pharma primobolan and proviron. My goal this cycle was to get the same muscle results I did from my last primo cycle without any of the acne and it was a success.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always quick with these guys, you can send a message here or open a ticket on the site. Generally less than 24 hour response time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight, t/a was 2-3 weeks. Fairly standard for this source.

Items ordered

Proviron DP 25mgx100
Rimobolan amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this primo with some I had leftover to run 500mg primo for 16 weeks. Currently at week 12 and the thickness I look for in my bicep is definitely there, I know this is real primo. I ran the primo lower and incorporated proviron at 50 mgs a day split an/pm which gave me just the right amount of estrogen along with trt levels of test and hcg. At this point in my last cycle my back looked like a pepperoni pizza and now it’s smooth and clear. I found I don’t need a full gram of primo to get great results as long as it’s good quality.
Also running a little tren. Started out around 245lbs and currently down to 230 with no drop in strength yet.

Additional commentary

OS is very consistent and is my go to for authentic pharmacy products, when you just can’t risk buying fakes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 5percent4life's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • 5percent4life
  • 9 months ago

Ive ordered from osgear a few times and it usually goes smooth. Its a legit souece with a great variety of products and competitive pricing. Also a great support team to help customers with any issues. I will continue using os gear and recomend it to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. Os gear always lets you know abut updates. I didnt need the support... as usual there were no issues whatsoever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and products wrapped tightly. No loose products. Excellent as usual from os gear. T/a was 17 days after shipment which is great in my opinion.

Items ordered

Dragon propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on it for 2 weeks now. 400mg week. 1cc on mon wed fri and sun. Really feeling it. Increased aggression and pump.

Additional commentary

Thanks again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • PhillysFinest23's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • PhillysFinest23
  • 9 months ago

Dragon pharma test propionate

Communication & Ordering process

Communication could not have went any better and easier. Response time from emails/messages was always within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Test propionate 100mg / ml . Promo , from 1st day of ordering to my front door was about 10-12 days. Very fast especially for being international.

Items ordered

5 - dragon pharma test prop 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I am going on my 3rd Bottle of test prop now running 1.5cc EOD. Running with EQ 300mg from dragon pharma also. test levels are very high . Through the roof. Strength gains are high. Libido is high, even way more energy through out my work day. DEFINETLY A THUMBS UP . Great quality. Barely any water retention even with a few cheat meals through out the week.

Additional commentary

Definetly legit gear . And great source. Very professional. Would use again. And will continue to

I recommend shopping here!
  • PallMall's picture
  • LVL1
  • 89
 
  • PallMall
  • 9 months ago

Review of Dragon Pharma Test Propionate 100mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

Received these as part of a promo.

Communicated through PM on the site, quick response time.

Placed order on OSGEAR website, was sent an email response and email updates when shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

~2 weeks to east coast usa

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Propionate 100mg/mL x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these at 100mg/day to kick start a long estered cycle. Product quality was good. It's prop so going from not on to prop I noticed a difference by about day 5. Appetite increase, endurance improvements and better pumps during workouts. I always enjoy prop for the quick effects but hate pinning every day :(

I used these for 31days to use it all up, actually ended up with 1mL extra from the 3 vials combined.

Additional commentary

Effective product, no complaints about it.

Would use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cazorla's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Cazorla
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Im happy with this store, will buy from them in future, very fast service :) thanks.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not have to communicate with them because it came few days after í ordered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was Discreet and well done..

Items ordered

2 x Phara pharma Test E 250 10 mL vial (250 mg/mL)
Phara pharma ANAVAR 50 100 tabs 50mg
Phara pharma WINSTROL 10 100tabs 10 mg/tab
But they sent me 100 WINSTROL 50 insted :) thanks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • isolve's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • isolve
  • 9 months ago

I'm very pleased with service and efficiency of OSGEAR. This is my first time sourcing from them so my order was relatively small obviously as a precaution but next time I will roll with the big dogs.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, responses happened within 24 hours in most cases.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazingly simple but went undiscovered so oh well.

Items ordered

Anavar 50mg
Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started getting improved pumps after 3 days, no cramps and more energy! Loving it!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Testgod4life's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • Testgod4life
  • 9 months ago

Giving Credit where its due. Excellent Int Source that has occasional bumps, but always recovers.

Communication & Ordering process

Being a guy that needs constant reassurance I communicated with the source consistently throughout the process to get the remaining vitamins needed for a recent accomplishment and to recover. Not once did I receive a "Chill Bro" or no response at all. Very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

16 days including weekend. One thing I have noticed with this source is how well their packaging has improved over the years to stay ahead.

Items ordered

Paid order:

5 x Dodex B12
2 x Dragon Accutane
3 x 5000iu HCG
3 x Proviron
3 x T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using the products for ~3 weeks with exception of Accutane which I have been using off and on for a year. I get really bad acne while training and cant stomach some of the antibiotic for acne. The dragon accutane does the trick without crazy cost of pharma grade. Yes I do get blood test regularly to monitor the effects. The HCG and Proviron have gotten my sex drive and plumpness back to full force. I was taking Pregnyl and Ovidac and the one from OS works just as good. The B12 was a lifesaver both before and after the show. I have never injected vitamins like B12 and was all hesitent that I would somehow OD from too much Vitamin B, so my nurse buddy helped get right amount and schedule. Its amazing how much more replenished you feel taking the B12. Though im sure its what turned my piss different color overall the products helped me recover from a preperation to where I will order again. Love ordering from OS and rarely encounter an issue. Looking to get Humatrope in next order.

Additional commentary

I've used many product from OS and reveiewed some of the more traditional gear, so felt necessary to review some of his other offerings.

Please no thumbs up for order review. This is 2nd review of OS this year for paid orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 2Dizzy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • 2Dizzy
  • 9 months ago

Love the web site and prices. Ordered generic HGH and some B vitamin injections.

Communication & Ordering process

Before I ordered I asked a question and got a response in 24 hours. I have contacted them twice over the past two weeks about not receiving all of my order and have yet to hear back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent!

Items ordered

Blue Top HGH and BEMIKS (B vitamin injection)

Product effectivenes and experience

Have only been using their product for only about 2 weeks so too early to tell.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 

Hello sir we answer all tickets, please leave a ticket ,do not send any email, And your order still looking in ETA.

Please patient, if you have more question, please use ticket form on www.osgear.ws

Thanks !

  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 5 months ago

Review for originals blue tops

Communication & Ordering process

Never used

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once funds were collected it took 20 days.

Items ordered

400ius blue top gh Dragon proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on gh for over a year now and I was running low and seen really good reviews and blood tests of blue tops so I ordered some and I'm very happy with the quality. I run 2iu morning and evening. These had me falling asleep at work for the first 2 weeks I could not stay awake. I was running some quality gh before but when switching to these hands felt numb for the first week. I've been bulking hard but Body fat has kept off and I'm still vascular usually when bulking I'll be carrying more fat but the gh is keeping it off. The gh is well a sealed and pins well no red marks. Quality stuff. The proviron keeps my mood elevated sex drive high and when ran with gh helps keep look during a bulk

Additional commentary

I plan on buying more

I recommend shopping here!
  • herpjunkie111's picture
  • LVL3
  • 305
 
  • herpjunkie111
  • 9 months ago

This review is for OSGear promo a few months ago. Used some of the OSGear during my cycle, pharmacom test P. Received two vials as part of the promo, ran full vial and half of the second (second vial started leaking very badly from edge of stopper and had to toss it).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication spot on with this source, received tracking number in timely manner and any questions are promptly and politely answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A great for international source, delivery within 2 weeks of ship date. Packaging discreet and secure.

Items ordered

2x pharmacom test P.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran this gear as part of a test P and provi 10 week cycle, test prop 100 mg eod (plus 150mg test C trt dose). Great oil, no pip, flows easy. Great strength on this product, seems very well dosed.

Additional commentary

OSGear is a great source to deal with, no wonder they are in the top 10.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1130
 
  • GrowMore
  • 9 months ago

Can't help but browse through Os's stock to look at the deals and what's new and I end up placing an order every time.

Communication & Ordering process

Answers within 24 hours, quicker than a lot of other international sources. Friendly and willing to go the extra mile.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never longer than 3 weeks max. Well packed, nice and tight.

Items ordered

BM test e

Alpha pharma nolvadex

Dragon test e, deca, proviron

Phizer caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I used dragon deca at the end of my most recent blast as I upped the dose at the start and ran out of the brand I was planning on using throughout. The deca was smooth and painless, easy to pin through a 25 gauge when warmed up slightly. The gains carried on coming and strength increased. Not a crazy amount of bloat but unfortunately moon face was apparent.

Alpha pharma nolvadex, I was lucky enough to win in a promotion, switched brands once I received alpha. I've been playing around with my ai dose (letro) while running nolvadex as I'm very sensitive to oestrogen. Running 10mg of nolvadex allows me to almost cut my letro in half.

Didn't use Os's caber thought out the blast as I had another brands in the stash but I switched towards the end and it kept prolactin at bay.

I haven't ran the other things.

Additional commentary

Cheers OS!

I recommend shopping here!