OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.85
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 77
Service
  • 10
  • 77
Delivery
  • 10
  • 77
Pricing
  • 10
  • 76
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.85
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2510
    • Reviews: 1952
    • Views: 238949
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • bigjrock's picture
  • LVL3
  • 224
 
  • bigjrock
  • 8 months ago

This is a review for the dragon pharma cyp. It's a little past due.

Communication & Ordering process

Osgear is on point with there response time and taking care of any issues if there was any. Which there never is.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everytime I received a package from them I've never had any issues with broke products. Products are always wrapped up well.

Items ordered

Test cypionate. I use the test for my trt. I've run Labs on my prescription and dragon pharma and the levels are higher on the dragon pharma. So it's a very good product.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch. I will always keep using this product. It's never let me down yet.

Additional commentary

Thanks osgear for being such a dependable supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • VikingMuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • VikingMuscle
  • 8 months ago

Placed order for Tbol, which didn’t come the first time around, but after messaging with OS they were quick to reply every time and reshipped and came within a week.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. They respond within a very short time to every question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Tbol- dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality, noticeable difference within days. Fuller muscle, more aggression but not too much.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kuttingweight's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Kuttingweight
  • 8 months ago

OS has been my favorite source for the last 4 years! They have always answered any questions or fixed any problems I have had! Highly recommend them for anyone looking for a reliable source. This review is for 4 Dragon pharma cyp.

Communication & Ordering process

Top. Notch, great response time when responding to questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and tightly packed.

Items ordered

4 vials Dragon pharma Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a long cycle of just 500mg a week. Around 20 weeks,
Pinning twice a week. Had a steady increase in strength and a noticeable difference in muscle fullness. Gained about 12 pounds. Only lost 6 pounds after cycle and completed 1 month of PCT with clomid and nolvadex.

As for side affects, I had a little bit of acne on my back and chest. Which cleared up quickly after a few tanning sessions. Normal water retention with very little bloating. Slight pip, but cleared up quickly after 3 or 4 days

I was very pleased by the end of my cycle. 500mg a week is a pretty low dose to run for me. I have been using gear off and on for 10 years. I am still learning what works best for my body. I am realizing, running high doses of gear is not necessary to achieve the results I am looking for.

Additional commentary

Thanks OS for the quality service and gear over the years.

  • Tx68's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Tx68
  • 8 months ago

This review is for two orders. The first was a free promo order of test prop, and the second was a regular order of Anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent on both orders. There was a little trouble with receiving payment on their end on the second order, but once I contacted them it was quickly resolved

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good on both orders. About 10 business days on the promo order and 13 on the other. Packaging was secure and discreet. No products were damaged or missing.

Items ordered

First Order (promo) - 5 vials of Dragon Pharma Prop.
Second Order - 100 Para Pharma Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I just finished an 8 week cycle with 100 mg of prop EOD, and 50mg of Anavar daily. Both products were excellent. This was my first time using Anavar, and I was truly impressed. I had always thought of Anavar as a mild compound, but I got better than expected results. The Dragon Pharma Test prop was excellent as always. Oily skin, increased libido and aggression, etc. Cycle started as a cut, but ended up being a recomp. Strength gains were particularly good. I added 40 lbs to my top set on Incline press, and 90 on Leg Press. At 51 years old I was very happy with these numbers. I lost some fat around my waist, and my arms and legs got noticeably thicker.

Additional commentary

These guys have been very generous, and they have never let me down. Support is always prompt and courteous.

I recommend shopping here!
  • polys's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • polys
  • 8 months ago

review for Promo Goods Para Pharma testo e250

Communication & Ordering process

no need much to communicate but reply very fast and efficient

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

comes very well packed and pretty quick

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo e250 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

been using it aprox 10weeks at 500ml per week.. felt really good no issues at whole no pip. get usual sides so in my option gear was legit no doubt about it..

Additional commentary

was my first experience with PP .. thanks OS for letting me in and try new brand . Would recommend OSGEAR.WS one of the best sources

I recommend shopping here!
  • idan707's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • idan707
  • 8 months ago

Dragon pharma anavar

Communication & Ordering process

support was great i didnt need any help everthing was smooth

Items ordered

Dragon pharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I throw it at the last mounth to my recomp cycle.
Take it 70mg ed split am pm.
Defently see strengh gain and more ripped look with diet in check but after 4 weeks my apettite decresed to 0.
My liver value was very high so i had to stop taking it but was pleased with the result.

Additional commentary

I think it a legit anavar but oral steroids make my apettite gone and even 1 meal was hell to eat.

I recommend shopping here!
  • leanbulk819's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • leanbulk819
  • 8 months ago

Would definitely recommend these guys for sure

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and efficient, no issues....they responded quickly when I was getting my order together and had some questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came discreetly packaged and on time, no issues

Items ordered

Dp test p, 4x

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality, definitely noticed a difference...felt and looked great...noticed strength gains and lower body fat for sure

Energy levels through the roof, felt years younger

If you have any questions feel free to message me

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigSwall's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BigSwall
  • 8 months ago

Ordered and sent donation on 5/1 from their Domestic line - It was almost double the price (because of it being domestic) but time was of importance and I needed my product ASAP! on 5/2 they wrote an email stating that the shipment was about to ship. Today I check the tracking number and looks like it in fact NOT DOMESTIC but across the Pacific! They are overpriced on their domestic (understandable) but if I'm paying double at lease send it domestically and don't lie about it. Package is in limbo as of 2 min ago. So much for getting it in under a week. OSGEAR should be ashamed of advertising themselves as domestic supplier.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello sir its not possible , If your order is domestic it should be domestic. If there is something wrong we can fix it , Please accept my fr, and give me ur order ID , I ll take care it asap.

  • jack_wade's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • jack_wade
  • 8 months ago

I have used OSGear for a number of years. All my experiences this far have been positive. I will be reviewing the Dragon Pharma Test C I received last year from OSGear.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication! Minimal support needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Item arrived securely and discreetly packaged, in under 2 weeks.

Items ordered

DP Test E
DP Test C
DP Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using Dp Test C for about 10 weeks now, as part of my current cycle that also includes Tren E and Mast E. I am very satisfied with the results so far. I initially began with Test C of a different brand, but found results disappointing. So I decided on switching to DP Test C. I am running with a weekly dose of 500mg. I am noticing all the usual effects; increase in strength and libido, energy, oily skin and increased water weight. I am currently in a caloric deficit as I am trying to lose some excess weight, but have noticed a 3lbs increase in water weight since DP Test C. I am also using letrozole at approx. 0.6mg taken every other day to control aromatization.

Additional commentary

Another happy customer who will definitley be returning. OSGear has a vast selection of products, at great prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DSTER's picture
  • LVL3
  • 254
 
  • DSTER
  • 8 months ago

OSgear has been a good source for me since they came to this site. I’ve used a bunch of international sites over the years but now honestly I rarely go elsewhere for international goods. Os is definitely a friend with benefits type of source. No other source gives back to our community on a constant basis with such generous promos. From giveaways to discounts os gives back.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is what it should be. Either here or on their webpage. Here pms r quick. And on their site they are really quick. I’ve yet to have an issue that wasn’t fixed or a question that wasn’t answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is on point. When they receive my funds I get a pack in the mail 7-12 days later. Have yet to not have anything reach me.

Items ordered

I’ve ordered just about everything from here but most recently I stocked up on the essentials. Ai’s, da’s cialis.
All non promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Even tho I’ve ordered these items multiple times what I have used from last order is
Dragon Pharma Arimidex 1mg.

I love that dragon has really done a 180 from where they were a few years ago. Now they are a brand I trust and have confidence in.

The adex is doing its job. I do my my best to cut the hard press, square tablets in fours which give me my desired dose of approx .25.
All estrogen sides are in check, and life is good.
I love the quality of the tablets, only thing which would make it perfect for me is if they produced .25 mg tablets. Because I never get exactly 4 equal pieces splitting the 1mgs.

Additional commentary

All around great site, great selection of products. Lots of things I can’t find domesticity.
For anyone new reading reviews tryin to decide, I have never been let down by Os. I confidently recommend to friends.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gym'n'juice's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Gym'n'juice
  • 9 months ago

This review is for a previous promo in which I received two 10ml bottles of Para Pharma Tren E.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed! This is what I look for most (after quality of the gear) in a source. I prefer to place an order and forget about it until it lands in the mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very quick on this one. Approximately 12 days after the order was placed I was opening the pack in my office.

Items ordered

2x Para Pharma Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. Clear juice, bottles were filled appropriately. I’m just finishing the second bottle ( approximately 10 weeks in) and I’ve packed on about 8 quality pounds on a clean diet with only around a 500 calorie surplus and rigorous cardio sessions 4-5 days a week. The only side effect I’ve ever noticed on Tren was the tendency to be a little snappier as the drug builds up in my system but within a few weeks I’m always able to reign that in. This cycle was no exception to that.

Additional commentary

Overall I’m more than happy with my order and I’ll definitely be returning! Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • RockBox205's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • RockBox205
  • 8 months ago

Order placed on 04/13/19, today is 05/05/19. my order according to the tracking number is still being prepared for shipping by origin in Lith. this is the first time I've had issues with OS Gear.

UPDATE followed up with support after this review and the issue was finally resolved. shipping took a total of 4 days once the package was sent off.

Communication & Ordering process

they have been promp with response but haven't resolved the issue.

UPDATE Resolved and Delivered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was as expected and discreet, went through customs without issue.

Items ordered

Somatropin x4 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Previously used and the products have been amazing with great results.

Additional commentary

Whatever issue they originally had was promptly resolved. they care about their reputation and handled it in record time. 5 stars

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big_T_official's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Big_T_official
  • 9 months ago

If you are looking for a reliable source with a good customer service, OSGEAR.WS is really good to go.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & support is great. They added a website for help if you do have any questions and always answer in a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 30 days, which is fine for me. I got a tracking number a few days after the payment, so I was able to follow my package at any time. The packaging was really good and discreet.

Items ordered

10 x MELANOTAN 2 (10mg)
04 x HUMATROPE 72 IU (24mg)
01 x HUMALOG 100 IU (3ml x 5 Cartridges)

Product effectivenes and experience

MELANOTAN 2 gave me some nice tan after a few weeks. I was using it at 500 mcg a day for two weeks, upped it to 1000 mcg a day for another two weeks and then dropped it to 500 mcg two times a week until now.

HUMATROPE and HUMALOG also worked great. I was using it at the same time, doing 2 IU's of HUMATROPE and 15 IU's of HUMALOG two times a day on rest days and three times a day on training days for 16 weeks.
That cycle upped my bodyweight from 93 kgs to 101 kgs. I gained some really good strength and some solid pounds of muscle (also some water weight from water retention). I am also looking leaner now than before the cycle, but that might just be my point of view.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend to order from OSGEAR.WS. The only thing to mention / criticize is that they did not give me the price match discount which they mentioned at their website. I got a small discount, but not the whole price match and also not the 10% extra off which they also mentioned at their website.

In relation to it I will not order humatrope from them again, because there are lots of competitors out there, which also have the same pharmagrade humatrope from Lilly for a cheaper price.

Thats a pity, because I do really like the customer support and everything else from OSGEAR.WS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • avocado13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • avocado13
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tbo626's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • tbo626
  • 9 months ago

Dragon Pharma Line

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly source. Quick to respond to PMs when you have questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was less than 7 days. Packaging was very good and discreet

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

THe dragon Pharma line has been around awhile and has always been quality stuff and this time is no different. I ran the dp test at 500mg a week and i felt great in this stuff. Strength gain was through the roof, gained solid size, and sec drive was really increased.

Additional commentary

I would def order from this source and use his products again

I recommend shopping here!
  • NotNatural23's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • NotNatural23
  • 9 months ago

Another great order and promo from Osgear!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Great when needed always within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than 2 weeks and time sooner. Packing was great no potential for vials breaking.

Items ordered

4 npp 150
4 sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Used both products over the last couple months been using Sust for Trt. Npp was used for joint t purposes only I did between 100 and 150 mg. Helped the joint pain I have been having which has unfortunately spread to almost all my joints and that has me very concerned. Would not been able to work everyday without the npp. For the Sust the best I can say is switching from Pharma test to this I noticed no drop off or signs of lower amount of test in my blood then when I was on pharma. Have used both of these products more than enough to know if they were good or not. DP is one of my favorite Labs and am going to be trying a cycle here of low dose tren and sust 350 along with there aromasin.

Additional commentary

I have also gotten a few buds to try DP and so far they have been repeat users and love the Sust 350. Even though it isnt a real sust per say they like how smooth it is.

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclethunder's picture
  • TROLL
  • -50
 
  • musclethunder
  • 9 months ago

Very happy with this supplier, will definitely do business again

Communication & Ordering process

communication is on point, question answered almost instanly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is discreet, T/A was cca. 7 days

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently using 1000mg a week of this test (currently on week 8), everything is on point, strength is going up, weight is staying the same (i am trying to cut) I am loosing some inches from my belly but maintaining the strength, so very happy.

Additional commentary

Very happy with this supplier, will definitely do business again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Revrider12's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Revrider12
  • 9 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Happy with my purchase and will do business again with them

  • Jlb805jb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jlb805jb
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered dp tren e and do test e. Both were really good products. I knew the tren was working when the night sweats and lethargy set in, heavy breathing etc. The tren is strong. I couldn't dose over 2oomg a week due to sides. Amazing products

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch. Recieving replies within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was discreet and shipping took about 4 weeks

Items ordered

Dp test e
Dp tren e
Dp aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I use 250 a week of test e and 100 a week of tren e. Results are great. Strong and pumps are full.
I got my bloods back and my test was 1500 and ldl was 170 which are common for me given the amount

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1552
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 9 months ago

Just finished a short small blast. Test Prop from another source and Dragon Anavar from O.S.
I generally dont run this type of cycle but I'm having my gallbladder removed at the end of this month and wanted to run a short, mild blast.

Communication & Ordering process

I've done more orders with this source than anyone else.
Through the years I've never had any problems.
Just order and kick back.
The ordering process is very simple and it's easy to get your updates off the site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've had packages arrive anywhere from 9 to 30 days.
This one was from a promo and I beleive it was right at 30.

Items ordered

I ordered Dragon Winstrol and was actually happy to see Anavar when I opened the pac.
Simple mistake that worked out well for me.
I pmed OS and he told me not to worry about it.
Cant beat that.

Product effectivenes and experience

I think the quality was very good. I usually would run 50 mgs ed but I only ran 40 for a month along with my prop.
I'm probably a little to heavy to actually see physical changes but theres no doubt even on that small amount I had a strength increase.
For some reason Var decreases my appetite. This was no exception. I'm a big eater so really not a problem. I'm one of those guys that eats constantly.

Additional commentary

Like I said earlier I've used OS since there early days.
When I started they only carried Genshi and Roid Plus
which I ran for almost three years.
There selection has really expanded over the years and now there a top ranked source. You dont get there by accident.
I shop here with confidence and have no problem recommending them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RockBox205's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • RockBox205
  • 9 months ago

This is an overdue review, but I ordered 5 kits of somatropin that I was running with Test E and Bold. and I must say this combo stack was AMAZING. aside from the insane pumps and strength gain I felt absolutely amazing. muscle soreness was minimal and restoration was unmatched. I my weight went from 175lbs to 210lbs in 3 1/2 months. all the while I maintained a lean build with minimal body fat. (no I was not Shredded, but that wasn't my goal.) I was tired of having a small frame and this absolutely jump started everything. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Communication & Ordering process

100/100 they were very responsive and the order came within a couple weeks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Incognito and safely packaged to prevent any damage

Items ordered

Somatropin 10x10 5 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

3 iu a day 5 days a week for the first 3 weeks then 5iu a day 5 days a week for the remaining cycle.

Additional commentary

Once you go growth hormone youll never go back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jake007's picture
  • TROLL
  • -40
 
  • jake007
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 179
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • topjuice's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • topjuice
  • 9 months ago

Been regular customer long time well happy with OG

Communication & Ordering process

Online help 24/7 VE website

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Start to finish 2 weeks my door!

Items ordered

Para Pharma Anadrol 50
Para Pharma Boldenone 300
Para Pharma Sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

700mg Sust week
600mg Boldenone week
100mg Anadrol ED

started anadrol 100mg day gains very quickly run total 4 weeks over 2 weeks started louse water but sust/bold started kicking in nicely bold increasing vascularity sust keeping sexdrive up!...Para pharma seemed well dosed

Additional commentary

Recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • rherna6801's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • rherna6801
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sigmadirk69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • sigmadirk69
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • philly72387
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hawk34's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Hawk34
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bryan0727's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bryan0727
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.