OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.97
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 81
Service
  • 10
  • 81
Delivery
  • 10
  • 81
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 80
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.97
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2475
    • Reviews: 1927
    • Views: 235291
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • maxmillion's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • maxmillion
  • 5 years ago

This is my honest review-I'm from the United Kingdom and I wanted to purchase some Anavar and after several weeks of research I found the most TRUSTED and BEST UGL LAB was GENSHI LABS. I went ahead and purchase Genshi Anavar and I'm so pleased with the quality, so many other companies selling fake products but this stuff is the BOMB its amazing and such HIGH purity. Most importantly their customer service advisor on their online chat is so helpful and friends (thanks for the free gift). My parcel came so quickly within 5 days!!! Well packaged and excellent service so happy!

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, always willing to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Brilliant and packaged secure.

Items ordered

7x Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The best i've come across..Anavar only cycle.

Additional commentary

dont hesitate GENSHI Labs is the best...so are all the products on Originalsteroid. They are honest and genuine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gorilla84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Gorilla84
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidyroids's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • roidyroids
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • getbig2014's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • getbig2014
  • 5 years ago

originalsteroid is amazing! First order from this source.Their pricing, speed of shipping and on time customer emails are always friendly and fast. Had a great experience with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremly friendly and responsive. The good thing is that, its easy to negotiate with these guys. I wanted to change my order after placeing it at first and it was changed on the same day it was shipped. Excellent and customer service. The payment method was not complicated and sent donations easily.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

delivery was very quick. arrived merely in 4 days. I guess the Christmas rush since the start of this month might be responsible for it.

Items ordered

Cytomel (T3) (pharm grade: abd ibrahim)

Product effectivenes and experience

Recently i tried various T4 supplements since: Synthroid, levothyroxine, Tirosint and continued to complain of fatigue, fogginess, weight gain, achiness, shortness of breath at exercise. FINALLY recently added, for the FIRST time, Cytomel (T3). Within 3 days I have noticed a HUGE difference. So happy and fog is lifting, energy level increasing, sleeping well, HAPPY. I am hoping this continues. Noticed a slight headache at first but not bad. Will continue to cautiously be excited that we are ON to something. It has now been a week since i am using T3

Additional commentary

Great Supplier, Finally i got something to deal with some of the common sides of other roids in my cycle.
Highly Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ricostrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ricostrong
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I decided to take the plunge and order from the site after i seen a few good reviews and their instagram page advertising their goodies

Communication & Ordering process

I was a little concerned after i placed my order i didnt hear anything back from them for 2 days after sending numerous emails. I then decided to email them from a different email address and they responded very quickly (I think something was wrong with my primary email address). Anyway communication was great and to my relief my product was shipped around 12 hours after placing the order. They also supplied me with a tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing with very good and discreet. it was really well packed and i am very happy. However shipping did take a while, toke 15 days from the time i placed order to my doorstep. I guess im spoiled with 10 day deliveries

Items ordered

I ordered 100 t3 pills and some clomy for a PCT

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using the t3 and plan on using the clomy after my cycle for a pct. The t3 is great very legit, definitely not bunk gear.

Additional commentary

Great site and they sell 1 of the best UGLs around. Based on their communication, products offered, and price i am will be a repeat customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kth3446's picture
  • LVL3
  • 202
 
  • kth3446
  • 5 years ago

I wanted to make sure i used these guys a few times before i submitted them. i will review my last order which was bayer provi,oxydine mast p and gen shi hcg. i have fulpy used all products and am definetly s pharma/hg convert. nothing comes close to bayer, it is spectacular and i had no idea there could be such a huge difference. with that i finished my mast run with oxydine mast p and don't think ill run any other again.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point, your best bet is early a.m. but they always come thru and always do what they say.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was great for intl, only 10 days from payment to door. packaging was pretty clever and i felt good about it.

Items ordered

1 Oxydine mast p
60 25mg bayer proviron
5000 iu gen shi hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I love this mast, i switched from a. very popular overseas ugl that people ravedcabout and oxydine blew it away.

i can't say enough about bayer provi, i will never use ug or what's often considered hg when it comes to this stuff. pharma just can't be beat.

This was actually my second vial of gen shi hcg and its definetly my preferance.

Additional commentary

I completely lucked out finding these guys and as long as nothing goes wrong they will be my go to for important stuff or the stuff that's hard to find genuine. i got some caber and a few other things coming that ill review once used.

I recommend shopping here!