OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.97
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 81
Service
  • 10
  • 81
Delivery
  • 10
  • 81
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 80
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.97
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2475
    • Reviews: 1926
    • Views: 235093
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • solidman's picture
  • LVL3
  • 233
 
  • solidman
  • 4 years ago

If you want Pharma grade steroids and ancillaries , this is one of the few one stop sources I trust.

Communication & Ordering process

They respond to pm's and tickets on the website very quick, no problems here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products came well protected, and T/A was about 2 weeks for the most economic shipping option.

Items ordered

5 x ANAPOLON - OXYMETHOLONE 20 TABS X 50MG
1 x BOLDENONE UL 1000MG/5ML VIAL
2 x SUSTANONE 500 500MG/2ML VIAL
1 x DECA UL 1000MG/5ML VIAL
2 x HCG PREGNYL 5000

Product effectivenes and experience

I have on hand the anadrol, boldenone and sustanon for a cycle I have on mind but had to postpone due to my testosterone production not being recovered from last cycle,but I used the deca (I always run deca with my cycles)on a maintenance dose of 150-200mg a week and total relief on my joints, specially on my left elbow I get terrible pain while on winter, well no with this deca.
Hcg was used for my second PCT, my first one was a failed so I had to run a second one, 5000 iu's pregnyl, I can tell it is legit because from my experience when my testicles are coming back to normal sice it hurts like a [email protected]#$ after my third injection of 1000iu's eod I started to feel my testicles blooming :-) I will be running bloods in 2 more weeks to see if my second pct was a success.

Additional commentary

Original is a very good source with a huge inventory and great prices, check them out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jbrit1212's picture
  • BAN
  • 29
 
  • Jbrit1212
  • 4 years ago

Pec labs Equipoise 250 mg. Top notch. Nice smooth shot. First time with original and I'm not disappointed. About to order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered my concerns within a day. Very thought out concise responses. Had a tracker problem and was taken care of expediently

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As expected. No problems. Very discreet.

Items ordered

Equipoise 250. Danabols 20 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Eq gave me nice hardness and striations. Stacked it with test. Probably my fav non test steroid. the quality and dosage expectations were on point 5 lbs weight gain but I kept every pound of my gains. The dbol I can't speak on Cuz it's for a friend. But I haven't heard any complaints from him.

Additional commentary

Great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • letsgettropical's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • letsgettropical
  • 4 years ago

I have purchased 3 separate orders from OS and received all my products ordered every time without any problems.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is usually done through email from your confirmation email. But i have contacted OS through Eroids.com about questions i have had about my orders with just as much success.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and tight... Nothing smashed or broken.. Very unassuming...

Items ordered

Arimidex 1 mg tabs
Cabaser 1 mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

OS has become my go to source for Anit-estrogens and PCT products... These guys carry PHARMACY grade products at ROCK bottom prices! I have seriously become spoiled and cant ever see paying more for these products... The arimidex i bought was Astra Zeneca 1 mg tabs... I cut the tabs in half and take half a tab every 2 days... This eliminates any side effects like gyno or acne and water retention for me... I was running a long sustanon cycle with high doses of sust because it was severely underdosed. But this amount of arimidex was still enough to eliminate any sides... I was stacking deca with the sust so that is why i used the Cabaser... I used that at .5mg twice a week and had ZERO problems with any gyno... Once again.. I was running some pretty hefty doses of both sust and deca so it really goes to show the potency of both the arimidex and cabaser...

Additional commentary

I hope OS continues to offer us pharmacy grade products at rock bottom prices.. Thank you OS!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • whitechocolate's picture
  • LVL3
  • 223
 
  • whitechocolate
  • 4 years ago

This review is for recent order that came with a quickness

Communication & Ordering process

They treat you like a friend and very quick to respond almost unbelievable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping came quick and packaging was very discrete, tightly and safely wrapped!

Items ordered

120 proviron and 3hcg 5000ius

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the proviron at 25 mg ed and i must say its good of course it is pharma gear! But have had more vascularity, libido and muscle hardness. I will review again after testing hcg!

Additional commentary

They have awesome prices and great gear let alone pharma! Do not hesitate to order from these guys..

I recommend shopping here!
  • allaboutdemgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 165
 
  • allaboutdemgains
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for original steroids promo in which I picked up some dbol and tren.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered many emails and has kept up with me to check on my satisfaction which was appreciated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Longest t/a I've dealt with but I understand once its shipped he has no control over it. I suggest seeing if ems is available with overseas packs its worth it.

Items ordered

100 dbol pharma blue hearts
20 ml tren e by genshi labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Well this was not my first time with dbol and heard of blue hearts being faked but these were not guilty. With the thrid week I was holding water pretty good and looked bloated but didn't get the usual blood pressure I've had with other dbol orals, not saying you should get sides but I usually do but I had my strength begin to increase so I give it a thumds up and worth a reorder. It may take more of this type, I ran 30 mg a day fof the first 5 -6 weeks and will try 50 on the next. As for the tren this was my first time running enathate, I have tried no ester tren so I had only a clue as to knowing whats tren and what wasn't. Now that I have to say this, the shutdown on tren is real so have a solid source of test on hand. I was running 700 mg of prop a week and Im now I'm on a gram of test e with a week till pct and hcg. The usual protocol but anyways the tren helped to lean me out more than add size. I was trying to bulk with this cycle but I'll take it. Staying lean is good for the sex life. I'm still trying to find that sweet spot but this tren had some serious shutdown to my guys so I won't be running any dose higher than 500 mg. Could have been because it was first but each cycle I just tfy and learn my body as well as work on gains so long story short this tren worked well for the price.

Additional commentary

Original sells pharmacy grade gear and ensures 100percent garuantee on delivery so with that itd be great to stack a cycle or 2 for down the road experience s. He runs hella promo which will give the chance to try pharma while going easy on your wallet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jason G's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Jason G
  • 4 years ago

First time using OS and they didn't let me down.

Have had plenty of time to get the exact experience I hoped for. All items bought were good and kept most of my gains.

I've used many different sources in the past, this one I think I'll be keeping for a while.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick turnaround in delivery and instant answers to questions via the chat facility on their website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick, discrete and well priced.

Items ordered

1x Astra Arimidex
3x Pec Labs Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

The Adex and Deca was as good as any I've used.

I was running the Deca at 500mg per week for 12 weeks alongside 800mg of homebrew Test-E.
Adex at .5mg EOD/E3D as required.

The Deca was one of the smoothest oils I've ever pinned. Zero pip. not even a little. I rotate between the glues and quads.

Usual oily skin and boost in libido from the test about one week in.
I started to bloat just after the one week mark; the Adex sorted that out - it worked as it should.

The Deca was spot on, I had to use caber from week 5 for prolactin sides which is normal for me.

In a nutshell, everything ordered has been top notch. Does what it's supposed to :)

Additional commentary

Highly recommend. I'm just about to place my 2nd order with them

I recommend shopping here!
  • dwreck's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • dwreck
  • 4 years ago

Review for blue heart dbol, bayer proviron, bayer testoviron, genotropin 36iu

Communication & Ordering process

amazing at all times, paid for EMS because i didnt want genos to be in heat to long. Took a little longer then I wanted due to customs, not Originals fault.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged great, discreet and professional

Items ordered

Blue heart dbol
Bayer Proviron
Bayer testoviron
Geno pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Blue hearts.... Never using dbol unless its blue hearts from now on, these things are amazing, noticing fantastic pumps off 20mg

the proviron made my sex drive sky rocket in a few days, I love these things... they also help me with slight estro control

the testoviron - hasnt been long enough to give a good review, but its smooth and gives no pip, the amps look perfect as well

Geno pens - been taking these at 5iu a day for about 6 month, I hope i can afford to do them the rest of my life haha.. they are amazing. at 5iu I keep my BF very low and am able to cheat twice a week while still improving easily.

Additional commentary

This was my first order with them, their communication, products, and delivery are on point, I will be using them in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 4 years ago

Have had a few things come to the states and used the PEC prop

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point and very responsive when qs were asked

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Last pack arrive within 11 days once shipped

Items ordered

Pharms pct
Humatrope
Pec prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the prop at the tail end of cycle as a taper.
Very low pip in delta and zero pip in glutes and quads.
Ran 1cc eod day for 30 days.
After running extremely long cycles of long esters I'll taper with prop and it seems to be better for recovery mentally as prop gives me a nice sense of well being.
After about a week of last shot of cypionate I started the prop.
The prop kept me going labido wise, strength and size leading into pct.
I felt good using this prop for that reason. Eod injections were great with this prop and would be a nice start for a cycle use.
After the first annitial week of the prop I was getting s ok me good labido jumps and Vascularity being the other esters were floating around. I've used the prop several times for this reason and with good prop I will experience this.

Additional commentary

About to use the prop for an actuall cycle and look for to it along with other products from original. The man goes out of his way to satisfy his custies

I recommend shopping here!
  • dontgivemeadvice's picture
  • BAN
  • -63
 
  • dontgivemeadvice
  • 4 years ago

Osel ephedrine !!! Man these things are strong.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Just placed my order. Sent money the next day and 2 weeks later it was at my house.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-4 weeks. I forget exact amount but under a month. Package was very very discrete

Items ordered

100 osel ephedrine amps. Man they taste like shit but they work magic. I tried I'm a few times but effects take to long. I just started to mix them with my coffee. Pumps and intensity as guy was amazing !!! Can't wait for my next 100.

Product effectivenes and experience

6 months off and on. 50 mg a day. I quit all my other pre workouts because these things alone are strong enough!!! Original is amazing and happy they supply them. Customer for life.

Additional commentary

Go with original. Best deals around. Great ta and great 50 percent promos !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Unisun's picture
  • BAN
  • 15
 
  • Unisun
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Unisun's picture
  • BAN
  • 15
 

my apologies but winstrol was used by me so i can say winstrol worked great for me in those 6 weeks .when i started winni i felt like i have alot of energy. in one week i started seen my strength going up .i dead lift 100lbs before than i started doing 120 and reached till 140. i was sure getting dry with winstrol and was getting vascular.i didnt put on any weight with it but i lost fat on this use of winstrol. i got lean and abs started to show thick and dense.

Communication & Ordering process

good

Items ordered

winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

used it for 6 weeks and went from 135 to 133 with susses fat loss and gained hard muscle. winstrol is muh stronger than anavar for sure it gave me sides i saw some hair groth near the end of my cycle.but again i was happy to use it because i gained muscle nad started to look good. my abd were sharp my muscle definition improved as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

tell your friend to make an account and review the adex himself.... I take karma for things like this... We don't accept reviews for "other" people

  • bakkeboy's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • bakkeboy
  • 4 years ago

Thos review is for Pec test p 100mg

Communication & Ordering process

It was very professional, I messed up my shipping info and they were quick to fix my problem. It did not effect my shipping time at all and they even contacted me first about it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and I did not feel like a kid in the movie "Maze runner" trying to open it.

Items ordered

Pec test p ×5

Product effectivenes and experience

I was useing 100years eod with other product's I have from different source .
There was no pip and it was very smooth , I was on a 8 week run and never ran test p before . I really did not enjoy the work schedule I was on and I feel this gave me the little pick up that I needed to finish out the month . I put on 9lbs and added 28% to all my lifts. I know it was not much but I was taking this easy because of a pinched nerve in my right shoulder and was useing these 8 weeks to repair not really wanting to grow to much.

Additional commentary

Just a big thank you, you guys are great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swoldiger's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Swoldiger
  • 4 years ago

This review is for the PEC labs sustanon and accutane 20mg

Communication & Ordering process

communication is great. never go longer than 12 hours without a response and they are always quick to help with any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ta is awesome if you pay the courier shipping. 80$ but you get it in about 4 days. faster than most domestics

Items ordered

3 pec labs testo mic
200 20 mg accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

The PEC labs sustanon i feel is great quality. Within the first week my libido was climbing, my face was becoming oily ( fighting with accutane) and my aggression and strength in the gym was amazing. I was running 500 mg a week split into two doses mon and thur. The oil is clear and pip free.

Now the accutane 20 mg is awesome. within the first week my face was drying out and what acne i had was slowly subsiding. after a month i was completely free of acne which is amazing if you suffer from acne you know what i mean. I have to keep chap stick in my pocket at all times because it make my lips dry, and use a good face moisturizer in the am.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sparty's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • Sparty
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for OS 50% off promo products received this summer.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Order was shipped in three shipments and one was seized. There was considerable communication back and forth regarding this, as well as some payment issues (my fault) and all were resolved quickly. Typical response time is same day on emails, many times within just an hour or two.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Typical to slightly fast for the region. International in 10-14 days. Packages were clean and tight. A little different packaging than what I'm used to from the region, but minimal issues with it. A couple of Avodart capsules had their blister packs burst, but the capsules were intact.
The order was sent in three segments, and the third was seized. Re-ship arrived in about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Humatrope
Avodart
Femara
Dostinex (Caber)
Lasix

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the Humatrope, Avodart, and Lasix. Just had bloods pulled for IGF and will report separately. My vascularity and carpal tunnel symptoms both increased once I started Humatrope. Lasix did it's job. Not much to say about the Avodart, haven't noticed any additional hair loss while switching from US pharma Avodart.

Additional commentary

OS has high quality pharma products at a great price. Really good selection of ancillary products and HGH. I feel confident ordering from them because of the pharma grade and great communication and service.
A seized HGH shipment was resolved very fairly, and OS threw in some T3 and Proviron with a quick re-ship for my trouble.
So they're a great combination of value, fairness, and good service. Highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nails337's picture
  • TROLL
  • -34
 
  • nails337
  • 4 years ago

Review is for Cabaser 2 mg tabs

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, responds to inquiries promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was 7-8 days, securely and firmly wrapped, no issues

Items ordered

Cabaser 2 mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Needed to cut down the prolactin since I was using tren , dosed it at 1mg twice a week. Worked as well as expected, took care of that watery cum! LOL, .

Additional commentary

Very good source, will use again!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rageracing's picture
  • ADV
  • 509
 
  • rageracing
  • 4 years ago

This i an end of cycle review for products i sourced from OS

Communication & Ordering process

No comms needed. I placed my order, followed instructions and waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is was within a reasonable time for an international order. Everything was packaged nicely and arrived unbroken

Items ordered

Blueheart dbol
Cabergoline
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used all these products before and know what to exspect. I used .5mg of caber twice a week to combat prolactin during my Tren cycle. It did its job on cycle and in the bedroom if you know what i mean. Anyone who ran real caber knows what i mean;)...lol.
The dbol was ran at 40mg a day for 21 days until the tren took over the strength gains. During that time i needed to up my AI a bit due to some sensitive nips. Dbol gets my nips going pretty quick if its any good. Dbol did what i wanted and gave me that quick strength gain i was looking for.
The Proviron is something i always run year round. I use it at 50mg a day split twice a day. I helps with sex drive snd to gree up a bit of test too....this time was no different.

Additional commentary

All in all i have no complaints. I tecieved exactly what i ordered in a timely fashion and at a great price. I will continue to use OS in the future without hesitation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DBG's picture
  • EXP
  • 779
 
  • DBG
  • 4 years ago

I've made a few orders here with OS in the past several months. This dude goes completely out of his way to look out and help me out. My first order I had problems getting him funds cuz of shit on my end, I'm pretty much blacklisted from using traditional transfer methods...my fault. But OS here stayed in touch with me and online for close to 2 days figuring out a way to get me my goods, and my funds to him. I was blown away by the sincerity...especially considering the piddly order it was. I know this guy has ppl throwing down stacks for pharma goodies and that wasn't me. So IMO he doesn't prioritze a high roller from a shmuck like me ;-)

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and support is absolutely nothing short of fantastic. Whether on here thru msg or thru the site, I get responses lickety split. We end up having conversations as if we are texting or talking on the burners cuz we both respond to each other so quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ETA is always exactly right where its supposed to be depending on shipping method chosen. Everything packed nice and discreet, no red flags...all things most def considered where origin is, that is HUGE!!

Items ordered

Order 1:
Bayer proviron
Pfizer Aromasin

Order 2:
Blue Hearts
Humatrope growth(have not sampled yet, will update a review when I do!)

Product effectivenes and experience

The aromasin and proviron I used back in the spring and summer during a pre-comp blast. And considering this particular 'cycle' was just about my all time high as far as compound use/abuse...the ancillaries for sure worked fantastic and helped me out a ton! I was running around 1.5g of test for weeks.
I have a tendency to aromatize quite nicely on high test cycles, so at 12.5mg aromasin ED, AM/PM split 6.25mg...it kept me high and dry. My estro stayed nice and steady on the higher end of what is deemed 'normal'. Actually my estro was a lil higher at around 65-82pg/mL...but thats excatly where I like it on higher test runs. Gotta keep some of that estro around for my strength gains and for sure the libido. And also being a powerlifter, I don't like to be too dry...need to protect these beat up lifetime athlete joints as much as possible!! I've ran this particular aromasin at higher doses before(same stuff, diff source) and I didn't like how I felt on the full 25mg/day. But point is here, it works....the goods OS has is effective for me.

Proviron...now me personally, I seem to not notice the effects/benefits as much as I use to. I go on it for some time, several weeks and take a break. I especially like taking it on my lower cruise doses. Paired with a nice strong test cyp of 200mg/wk and my libido is thru the roof! After my meet in May, I was running OS's proviron. I have to say, the missus and I felt a new found love connection humping like some horny alley cats almost every day of the week!!! LOL. Now for me, and her too, we are in our mid 30's and our sex drives aren't what they used to be...esp mine considering I had low T years ago in my late 20's turning 30. So a nice solid test shot per week coupled with a dose of proviron of 25-50mg/day has me feeling like a teenager again. I love it :)
And now to this day...we still have the love connection again, I got her older gears all fired up lol. So I gotta keep up...need to order some more OS!!!

Blue hearts....I just started running them recently for kicks. I ran them for several weeks after I received them. 50mg/day...am/pm split...or pre-training split. Had some nice pumps and gained about 7lbs in a short time frame. Def got me a lil more agressive on the big lifts...which is exactly what I need!! I gave it a break for a bit here and I'm gonna jump on the rest of it here come Oct 1st. I gotta weigh in for my comp first week of Dec, so I'm gonna plump up again and then cut all the way thru turkey day in November, should be fun :-/

Additional commentary

Order up! Do it! I'm gonna go pin some pharma growth today!!! Haha

I recommend shopping here!
  • jbc1109's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • jbc1109
  • 4 years ago

Another successful order from Original.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent through the whole process. There was a little glitch in the funds transfer but it was fixed quickly and everything went smoothly after that. My pm's and emails were always answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was adequate and discreet. Nothing was damaged in transit. T/A was 14 days from funds pickup international.

Items ordered

Cialis
Modafinil
Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using these for about two months now and they have all worked well. The Cialis provides for a good erection in about and hour for me that lasts plenty long enough for a great time. I've pushed it 24 hours and it was still kicking in. Haven't tried to push it longer than that since the alternative is not favorable.
I use the Clenbuterol, 40mg, about an hour before workouts for a little extra energy and it definitely helps after a long days work and a couple hours at the gym ahead of you. It makes me a little jittery at times but nothing major. I've found it best for me to eat or have a big protein shake before taking. Doesn't seem to cause the jitters as bad that way.
The Modafinil is a little different in that it doesn't give you a sudden boost of energy. It gives you more of an alert and active feeling. No jitters, just takes you out of the groggy state. Great for those mornings when you just can't seem to wake up. Word of caution....if you take it and consume alcohol, you will drink more than you realize and faster than normal if you're not careful. That will come back to bite you so take it easy.

Additional commentary

I've placed 3 orders with Original and all have been a success. Tracking is provided and has worked every time. He even took the time to check in and make sure I received my goods and if I was pleased with his service. I plan on visiting him again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Myrongains's picture
  • BAN
  • 15
 
  • Myrongains
  • 4 years ago

This review is for OriginalSteroid's Viagra and Cialis. I ordered a ton of things from him during the promo but I'll leave a review for those later on when I've finished my cycle.

This is the first time I've ordered from this source but I have nothing but good things to say. This source is awesome and I'll definitely be back for more!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication and awesome customer support. Always answered all of my questions in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 10 days, which is really fast for international shipping. It arrived quicker than a domestic source that I ordered on the same day as this one

Items ordered

8x Anavar 10mg/30tabs
1x Viagra
5x Cialis
1x Tamoxifan
4x Test P
9x Test C
1x Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The cialis and viagra are top quality. Been using them for almost three weeks now. Have had very good results and the girls aren't complaining ;)

One thing I do have an issue with is I get headaches when using the viagra but no headaches when using the cialis. I'm guessing this is just a reaction to the drug itself. This is my first time using viagra but it's kept me rock hard for hours on end, I just get headaches. The cialis, no headaches but similar effect. Either way, they're both super effective and I've had nothing but compliments.

Additional commentary

I Googled if having headaches was a side effect of using Viagra and I guess it is. Many people have had similar experiences of getting really bad headaches after Viagra use so I guess it's normal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DSTER's picture
  • LVL3
  • 254
 
  • DSTER
  • 4 years ago

OriginalSteroid.com has a wide selection of selection of human grade products at very competitive pricing. And to make this source even sweeter, he's an habitual offender when it comes to 50% off promos!

Communication & Ordering process

Communications has been great, he is here on eroids regularly, can be contacted threw email and also has implemented a ticket system on their website which makes contacting and asking questions simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was i believe about 2 weeks.

Alll was packaged securely and safely.

Items ordered

I ordered many products but im going to be reviewing:

PFIZER AROMASIN - EXEMESTANE | 30 TABS X 25 MG

Product effectivenes and experience

First off after being naive and ordering from ugl for so many years im used to having to adjust my dose depending on a particular batch from a particular lab. So many variables.

So flash forward to present day and i have seen the light! I now wait for deals to present themselves and buy Pharma grade products. I can usually price them out at either the same as, or cheaper then ugl products!

I still buy hormones from ugl and take that risk but i no longer purchase da/ai/serms/pct ext.. unless they are from a reputable source and human grade from big pharma. Luckily i have found such a source in OS.

This Aromasin is everything it should be. It keeps my estrogen in check and i have the comfort of knowing they are human grade.

The pills themselves are very small and hard so depending on your dose they might be tricky to cut just right. I have a nice pill cutter and even that can have an issue w getting it precise from time to time because of the hard coating.

But more often then not i rum my aromasin high due to doses and using compounds that will spike my estrogen rather high so i will often run 1 tablet at 25mg.

So far ive really enjoyed my dealings with OriginalSteroid.com
I have quite a bit of stock from him and have confidence in all of it.
Further reviews to come this fall.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Livelife76's picture
  • ADV
  • 444
 
  • Livelife76
  • 4 years ago

Kept seeing great reviews on OS so finally pulled the trigger and ordered some Provi, very happy with my purchase and this source!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was usually within a few hours after msg was sent, always answered every question in good time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order landed in 11 days, 13 counting weekend from payment. My tracker updated about a week after payment and landed a few days later. Pack was wrapped up nice n tight.

Items ordered

140 Bayer Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Running the Provi at 25mg A.M./ 25mg P.M. for entirety of my current cycle along side 500mg of Test C a week (for 12 weeks) and 150mg of prop eod first four weeks for kicker, which I just finished... I'm feeling great, libido is crazy (trying hard not to have a new addition to my family lol), I am holding alot less water at this point in cycle then I did in my last cycle at same doses, which tells me the provi is definitely fighting free astro! I feel tighter or harder if you will and just have a great sense of well being, good vibes all cycle so far, will be posting bloods in a few weeks to back up how I feel! All in all, the shits doing its thang!

Additional commentary

I'm glad I have a go to source for pharma now, I would definitely recommend! Actually already have a few bros liking the recommendation lol Thanks OS keep it up Brother

I recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Thank you!

  • shearerr's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • shearerr
  • 4 years ago

Original Steroid Is a good source. I have made several orders from them so far and I'm very happy with the quality they offer. OS have very good prices for pharma grade products as well orals and ineluctables from UG as well. Just rememebr to use Eroids50 coupon at checkout.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are decent. The respond time approximately takes them from 2 to 48 hours.
I had two small issues (three broken vials and one package seized by customs) which I had to address to the customer support and they were solved with no obstacles almost immediately. They are always willing to help and cooperate to fix any problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good and discrete, but it takes some time to arrive. Its normal with overseas sources.. Unfortunately, one of the packages arrived with three broken vials and with my other order which i placed later one package was seized by the customs. However, OS support resent to me very fast those three broken vials as well everything that was inside the seized package with no problems.

Items ordered

Tren Ace from Genshi and Roid+
Masterone Prop Roid+
Primobolan Bayer
Test Propionate Genshi
Exemestane
Winstrol Depot Roid+
Caber
Proviron
Clenbuterol
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Primobolan week 1-16 400mg EW
Anavar week 1-6 40mg ED (different source)
Proviron 50mg ED 1-16
Tren Ace week 1-12 100mg EOD
Exemestane 25mg EOD
Test Prop week 1-16 150mg EOD
Caber 1mg every 3 days
Masteron Prop 12-16
Winstrol Depot week 8-16 50mg ED
Clenbuterol week 13-15 up to 140mcg
T3 week 8-16 25mcg ED

First of, I never had any problems with my hair running cycles, but with that combination my hair got very thin and were falling out like crazy at the end of the cycle, and I'm not MBP prone. Tren gave me cough each time i was pinning, night sweats, and rarely insomnia. Exemestane held my estrogen level within acceptable range to save me from gyno. Caber helped me maintain progesterone in norm so I could function normally in the bed. Primobolan is hard to notice till the end of the cycle it gave me nice rounded shape and extra lean look together with Winstrol and Masteron. Masteron i felt on it like a ghost it gave the feeling of super well-being plus extra libido. That was my first time using Masteron and now its my favorite :p Winstrol It helped me look hard and lean I noticed my veins popping up more than usually after each injection. Proviron gave my extra hard look , improved a little libido. Clenbuterol gave me shakes and melt my fat like crazy together with T3.
All the products are of high quality. This was one of the best cycles i have done so far when it comes to final result.

Additional commentary

I would definitely order from them once again. They have good customer support which is very professional. Moreover, r based on my experience they have good quality products and a lot of them is pharma grade which can be purchased for acceptable price after Eroids50 code is applied at the checkout.
BTW I'm preparing to make another order from them :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very thorough

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Thank you!

  • ROOKI3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ROOKI3
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2082
 

Not nearly enough detail on product effectiveness. Also, leave out the payment methods.

  • Jhow's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jhow
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2082
 

Product Quality is very very high some of the best gear I've used

Not nearly enough detail on product effectiveness