OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.97
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 81
Service
  • 10
  • 81
Delivery
  • 10
  • 81
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 80
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.97
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2475
    • Reviews: 1926
    • Views: 235099
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • JamesCarson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • JamesCarson
  • 4 years ago

Great source, very friendly and helpfull finding best way to deliver in to my country (pretty high risk), reviewing genotropin pens

Communication & Ordering process

awesome very fast answering, very helpfull finding wright shipping method so i get my goods in to my country and alsow switch some products last min, couldnt be better.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3days orderd to my dorstep ordered courier service expensive but worth evry penny, fast and secure. recommend for all people living in higher risk countries.

Items ordered

4* Genotropin Pens

Product effectivenes and experience

So to quality i been on hgh genos since almost a year love them there great my usual suplier ran out so i gave these guys here a try and still all same feeling, so no crash because its bunk or anything, staying nice and lean with kcal surplus. nice quality muscle gainz, no cts or anything after beeing 1 year on it so cant speek about that anymore, genos are the best. simple to use, great quality.

Additional commentary

my new source to go to. prices great and super helpfull, with courier possibility great for me. will be back for more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • purejuiced's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • purejuiced
  • 4 years ago

I am reviewing genotropin quick pens I ordered like 12 total and recieved all of them which is a plus.

Communication & Ordering process

They get back to you in a timely and always very helpful and polite. The effort is seemingly great to make me happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I think I received them anywhere from 10 days to maybe 25 days 2 at a time. packaging was excellent cause they were all received with no damage they even threw some needles in for free.

Items ordered

12 Genotropin quick pens

Product effectivenes and experience

All seemingly of high quality. I started a 1.5 ius and worked my way to 4 ius daily. I think they are amazing the way they lean you out bf dropped and ab muscles popped out. I slept better and had vivid memorable dreams. sorta weird dreams but not bad. Not a lot of added muscle just pops out more from bf dropping. The Genos are very easy to use and effective my skin seems better I dont have a lot of rinkles but they are even less after 8 months on genos almost none. This could be my imagination cause I havent seen it anywhere but it seems like there is less gray in my beard. I also seem to be retain my muscle after my cycle better. The best thing though is I think at about a month and a half in my abs were showing like they did when I was a teenager. I think I'm down about 3 or 4% bf in 8 months and overall muscle definition is noticeably better. I drop down to 1.5 ius off cycle and that seems to be a good number for me with 250mg test cruise.

Additional commentary

these guys are great to deal with and I will use them in the future cause they have a large inventory and are very helpful. When you find someone that treats you well in this industry stick with them

I recommend shopping here!
  • iiDaxter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • iiDaxter
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

two products and under product effectiveness you put "very good" as the answer? SMFH come on man details.... losses , gains , side effects, how you ran it , what made it good???

  • fireboss's picture
  • BAN
  • -10
 
  • fireboss
  • 4 years ago

Review for test cyp, and british dispensary winstrol and genshi tbol

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent service, no communication needed beyond the shipping notice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discrete and tightly packed, recieved in 7 days, my fastest of 5 orders.

Items ordered

Genshi test c
Genshi dbol
Genshi tbol
British dispensary winstrol
Genshi npp
Caber
Nolvadex 20mg
Bayer proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for the products I have used so far.
Ran 400mg of test, 200 of which was a prescription perrigo cyp, the remaining 200 was genshi test c.
The test c gave me extreme libido, had good strength gains, minimal bloat due to a strict diet.
Tbol, I kickstarted the cycle with 40mg, after about a week, I became easily agitated, severe crabbiness towards everyone and everything and lethargic as hell. I bailed on the tbol after 2weeks, and finished with 30mg b.d. winstrol for 4 weeks. I had outstanding strength gains and vascularity.
Gained 4 lbs total on this cycle. That doesnt sound like a lot, but I cut a large amount of fat. First time I've seen my abs in quite some time.

Additional commentary

I know running winstrol at the beginning of a cycle isnt how most do it, but I have bloodwork done every 3 months, and I've found I'm able to get my cholesterol back in line by the time I have the bloodwork. Unfortunately I'm only able to run 8 week cycles with 4 weeks off.
As always, OS is a great supplier. Highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • v12tt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • v12tt
  • 4 years ago

None of it worked at all, BUYER BEWARE. My guess is all fake gear made to look real.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good and looked legit

Items ordered

Ordered about $800 of GSL gear
Dbol 10mg
Cutstack 100
Mast E
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

6 weeks in and no results at all

Additional commentary

Let supplier know none of it worked and they did offer to send replacement product which I agreed to as long as it worked. Have not seen anything show up.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • mustafa5903's picture
  • BAN
  • 414
 
  • mustafa5903
  • 4 years ago

I have been on his hcg for 3 weeks and it was outstanding.

Communication & Ordering process

best communication ive ever had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet

Items ordered

accutane x 5
hcgx 12

Product effectivenes and experience

After a long brutal cycle and no hcg during I was a little worried taking it after. I must say the hcg didnt just increase my sex drive but it gave me a sense of well being. I just took my last shot yesterday after blasting 1500iu eod before taking chlomid and nolvadex. My recovery was outstanding. I feel fuller, happier, positive, sexual and stronger.

Additional commentary

hes a good guy and heel take care of you

  • Jeff1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jeff1983
  • 4 years ago

Source is reshipping. they have been cooperative, the reason why they couldn't answer PMs is because they need to renew their subscription. thanks OS

Communication & Ordering process

please see above

Items ordered

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

TAKE IT TO THE DISCUSSION PAGE... You can write a review after you have used it... This page is for reviews only

  • Jeff1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jeff1983
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2082
 

Way too much info. Shipping location, shipping method, etc. Keep that info in PM or Email. Thanks

  • Metastasis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Metastasis
  • 4 years ago

This was my first time ordering from this supplier, and I'll be placing another one soon. The entire transaction went smoothly.

Communication & Ordering process

Questions were answered within 24 hours or less, great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, had no problems picking it up from the post office.

Items ordered

1 X Genshi Aridex 30 tabs 1mg
3 X Genshi Cutstack 1000
1 X Genshi Clomy 30 tabs 50mg
1 X Cabaser 20 tabs 1mg

I recieved everything I ordered, but the clomid was some Indian pharma, not Genshi like I ordered. I'm not too worried about it though since it all works about the same.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm 8 days into using Cutstack (test p, tren a, mast p) for the first time and my strength/energy levels have already gone up. Dose is 1cc (100mg test, 50mg tren, 50mg mast) eod. I'm retaining a little water, but I'm more than satisfied with the strength gains I'm seeing this early. I could do without the insomnia though. lol

Additional commentary

I would recommend this supplier to anyone willing to look at products from overseas, Original Steriod delivers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KaelRage's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • KaelRage
  • 4 years ago

Long time coming review. OG is very on point with everything. I have been running his products since around Feb 2015. I suck at writing reviews / taking time to do them but decided it was time as I've used all of the goodies up and placing a new order to restock.
He is an amazing source to work with and I'm always 100% confident in ordering from him. If you have any questions / concerns / more questions about a certain product listed below I've used then feel free to hit me up and I can go into more details for you of the results of a product. Everything is spot on in my books!

Communication & Ordering process

Never had an issue and been using OG since Feb. Always replies to messages very quickly and reshipped a few packs as soon as I showed him the letters.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good. Fast T/A and great packaging.

Items ordered

Accutane
Genshi Dbol
Genshi Var
Genshi EQ
Genshi Tren A
Genshi Halo
Genshi Deca
Humalin-R
Bayer Test E Amps
Bayer Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Been crusing on the Bayer test E amps at 500/week since Feb. Very potent and libido way up to par when use to running 1500/mg+ a week of UGL products.
Humalin-R is amazing and especially for the price.
Genshi Halo made me agitated as hell for a few hours at everyone at 25-30mg doses. Strength went way up.
Genshi Var cut me up pretty lean over 6 weeks at 60mg/ ED
Genshi dbol averaged 3-4 lbs a week at 40mg.
The Genshi Tren was amazing at 800/ wk. Veins / leaning out / night sweats. All there.
Deca did as it should as well. Nice solid gains.
Pretty much every product I have ordered has been amazing and I could go on and on. I never had such amazing results from such low doses as I'm use to blasting high doses of UGL gear to get the same effects.

I recommend shopping here!
  • H4X0r's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • H4X0r
  • 4 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

FR sent please contact with me I can help to you sir.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1567
 

Too much info.

  • lobsterbrah's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • lobsterbrah
  • 4 years ago

Review

Communication & Ordering process

Fast replies to PM and emails very easy and simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging took about 2 weeks to recieve and was very discreet you could shake the box and not hear pills moving around, very neatly packaged.

Items ordered

400 x Danabol DS Blue hearts 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Took 30mg weeks 1-15 and 50mg on chest days, strength blew up, pumps became unbearable at some points even at super low weight if controlled very strictly on form. held a little water but was also running 600mg test and 500mg deca. Overall put on nice clean size and kept most of the gains. Definitely reccomend these if looking to try some dbol, blows UGL's out of the water even at a smaller dosing

I recommend shopping here!
  • Armed's picture
  • BAN
  • 228
 
  • Armed
  • 4 years ago

Review for OriginalSteroid

Communication & Ordering process

Good Communication & Support. Very friendly, prompt responses. No issues or follow up needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two orders, one took 10 day other 7 days, regular shipping. Packing could have been better, but both packs got through so maybe less is more. They're the experts not me.

Items ordered

DANABOL Blue Hearts 10mg
BD ANABOL 10 mg
Bayer Proviron 25 mg
CABASER 2mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I pulse the Blue Hearts and Anabol 3days on/off, 3Xday. I prefer the 10mg tabs, keeps the headaches down and other sides. I feel 30mg of these are comparable to 50mg tabs of other brands. Helps me maintain strength and weight, I don't mind a little water I'm not going for that dried out puny arm look. I would consider these my two fav brands so far.

I thought I had some good ugl provi, but these Bayers are the only way to go especially at the promo price. Just a step above the rest. The Caber was dosed at 2mg, so I take 1mg 2-3x week, which is double the dose I used prior, major difference in well being and sex drive combined with the 50mg Proviron/day. Most use caber to combat tren/deca sides, I find it useful for fatigue, depression, motivation and libido as well. I'm not prone to aromatase so Proviron is basically my AI, don't need anything else except for Mast during heavy cycles to control it. I ordered another product, uncertain if I can mention it but it helped a lot with my metal focus and alertness, one dose lasted all day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lobsterbrah's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • lobsterbrah
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2082
 

Best quality dianabol used so far, amazing pumps

That's all it did? Pumps. Seems a little lazy. I've used dbol. It does more than that.

  • shew1212's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • shew1212
  • 4 years ago

Stuff from Genshi labs

Communication & Ordering process

Extremly friendly and responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

delivery was very quick. arrived merely in 10 days.

Items ordered

Genshi Labs

Test P
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the genshi dbol at 40 mg ed for a kick start. One hr before work out. I got good signs of qaulity dbol. The first week i got goid pumps and aggression. The next week my strength started to raise and i started to sweat more and more. Going into week 4 i was just beasten. Looking really hard and veiny and feeling great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hustle28's picture
  • LVL2
  • 183
 
  • Hustle28
  • 4 years ago

This review is only for the bayer proviron

Communication & Ordering process

Os was great on communication. Everytime I would send him a pm he would reply very fast and always helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was sealed nice everything packed enough to not bounce around. The t/a for this pack was 10 biz days.

Items ordered

16x bayer proviron 25mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only used ug proviron so I decided to go with OS to finally experience with pharma proviron. And it was exactly what I expected! Very well dosed as soon as I added this to my cycle I felt strength and my sex drive was insane I would have posted bloods to show but I purchased the wrong test not showing total free test but I don't doubt it wasn't legit I experienced all the sides also it kept my e2 sides lower. Overall I saw hardness in my muscles and vascularity with no hair loss

Additional commentary

Os has great communication and his product worked really well for me. U can't beat the price for pharma on his promos great deals

I recommend shopping here!
  • manbearpig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 361
 
  • manbearpig
  • 4 years ago

Arimidex (pharma)

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Replies within 24hrs always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Had a reship, but everything arrived within 2 weeks after reshipment. Supplier isn't to blame. Shit happens.

Items ordered

Arimidex
Nolvadex
Dostinex
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the arimidex last cycle. It was my first time using real pharma grade adex. My dosage was 1mg EOD while I was running 100mg of test p ED. I usually have a really big problem with bloating and keeping my nipples from becoming puffy on cycle. This arimidex worked great, and kept me from getting gyno. My face will always bloat on test, but this adex kept my face and neck from looking like a balloon! I'll stick with pharma adex from now on thank you!

Additional commentary

All the products I got are pharma grade. Definitely real packaging. Great prices too (50% off promos are a steal).

I recommend shopping here!
  • rt061309's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • rt061309
  • 4 years ago

This review is from a couple months ago during one of the 50% off promos. The review is for caber, aromasin, modafinil and Gen shi Test E.

Communication & Ordering process

This source had great customer service overall. I got a response to all my questions within a reasonable amount of time and the source was always courteous and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was roughly 15 days since ordering which is pretty good for an international source. I chose the cheapest method of shipping. The packaging was very tight and secure.

Items ordered

10x Gen-Shi Test E 250mg
1x Cabergoline 2mg
2x Modafinil 100mg
2x Pfizer Aromasin 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I bought the Gen-Shi test for cruising. I have used a lot of different brands of test but I must say Gen Shi has been the best so far. The injects were very smooth, I had zero pip. I've actually made gains from 200mg a week. The only thing that is kind of annoying is that the vials are only 2ml. I just finished the last vail this past week and I plan on buying more soon. I was very impressed with the modafinil especially since it is only 100mg per tab. I am a college student and I have been using modafinil for the nights I've needed to stay up late studying. I am able to stay awake and focused for hours with the brand offered from this source. It will also be another product I plan to purchase again in the near future. The caber did what is was supposed to do. I used it on my last 10 wk cycle while running test/tren/mast. It was a little difficult to split the 2mg tabs into fourths since I was only taking .5mg twice a week. I had no prolactin issues at all. The aromasin also worked great. I am sensitive to estrogenic sides and this aromasin kept the estrogen in check throughout the cycle. My dose was 12.5mg ed. The tabs are difficult to split because they are not scored but it wasn't a big issue. Overall I was really impressed with the quality of the products.

Additional commentary

This order was during a 50% off promo. Insanely cheap prices for pharma products. I definitely recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deathstroke's picture
  • BAN
  • 303
 
  • Deathstroke
  • 4 years ago

Review for Genshi Test Prop

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast for international

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Complete order process was 21 days sometimes less

Items ordered

14x Genshi Test Prop 2ml vials

Product effectivenes and experience

I used for 14 days I used 7 vials and a friend of mine used the other 7. I was running this along side another brand of Test Prop that tested around 99% pure to compare and the Genshi felt very similar only difference I got a little pip from Genshi wasn't bad just little no complaints. Used 1ml everyday by the 5 maybe 6 day I would be in the middle of lifting with sex on my mind. Sex drive was way way up, I got a slight increase in strength and full recovery after a good nights rest. No water weight just good solid muscle definition also stacked with winstrol because I feel that stack goes together perfectly gives me that hard defined muscle look without any estrogenic side effects. I did get a raise in aggression I was easily angered. Overall oil pinned smooth and when it kicked in it hit hard.

Additional commentary

Original is one of my to go to sources treated me well

I recommend shopping here!
  • markapplewood1234's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • markapplewood1234
  • 4 years ago

Review is for Cabrgoline and Bayer Proviron ordered from original about 3 months ago. Products worked very well in my opinion. Caber kept sides away and proviron kept me nice and dry...

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and none really needed. I placed my order. Left a ticket just confirming things and everything came through...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged very well. Tight! TA time was a little over 14 days which isnt bad for international shipping. I got the cheaper shipping method than the faster option that was more expensive but fasterer.

Items ordered

Bayer Proviron
Cabergoline

t4 a long time ago separate order from last, Didn't actually order myself but through a friend who told me about the site....

Product effectivenes and experience

Great for what i ordered. Caber kept the sides from 500 tren ace a week for 12 weeks away. I fell the proviron helped as far as an Ai and as a way too free up more free test, however i never got bloods this last blast. I ran it at 50 mg a day split betwen wake up and bed time. 7 am and 11 pm. Gained about 13 solid lbs of muscle while losing about 1-2 % body fat which is very good for me. OH yea and i forgot i ordered t4 as well a long long time ago from these guys with a buddy who turned me on to thre site. I ordered 200- 100 mcg tabs and have been running them off and on with HGH for the last year or so. They seem to help keep bpdyfat off even without a clean diet at times...

Additional commentary

Good company and the 50 percent promos are crazy cheap for stuff. IDK how anyone could pass these up. Cheapest pharma products you will find anywhere for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Solidly's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • Solidly
  • 4 years ago

This review is for an order that was made as a group. I did not see the package or how it's secured. I will be giving a 2nd hand account there. My review probably doesn't mean as much since I'm new. Just know there's a lot of time and knowledge behind. Also a ton of past experience to compare the product to.

Communication & Ordering process

Questions were answered via email in a sufficient time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was secure and neat.

Items ordered

I will only speak on what I used. Several items were ordered all were recieved.
Roid Plus Test P 15 2ml vials
Roid plus Test E 8 ml vials

Product effectivenes and experience

I have a vast cycle history. I feel confident by now I can call out a greatly under dosed product. Anyone that has used real US RX grade for a while can attest to this. That being said. I believe this UGL test to be close to the mark. Cycle was as follows
Week 1-12 -test E @ 500-600 a week
Week 1-4 test prop @ 100mg eod (first 6 days I pinned Ed with prop)
I got what I expected from the kick start. At my age I take advantage of the short ester hard on. My sex saw a major increase with roid plus as it should have. I test my 225 rep range every 4 weeks on cycle. I started at 21 reps. I added 3 + 1 with a spotters tap after 4 weeks. I'm in my 40s so my shoulders don't always let me test limits my mind sets. I thought I'd add 5 or 6 solo reps. I added some weight however I always expect the pounds and plates to stack up around week 6 or 7 and crescendo from there. My food was weighed and set at 6000 calories a day. Dispersed in 6 feedings. With protien added at waking, midday, post W.O. And slow release upon bed. This added with my training and the Testosteron increase from RP products netted me an increase in 23lbs. That turned into 7-8lbs of sustained mass. By that I mean the weight I really gained after the nitrogen blow up was gone. I added weight and reps. I wasn't able to rep 225 the 12th week. Week 8 I had 31 reps of 225. All unassisted. I had a mild pain after shoulders week 10 so I stayed away from anything that extended my shoulder awkwardly or just felt uncomfortable. All major multi joints went up in weight. Dumb bell and cables as well. I usually kill it with those because I feel they are safer for an old fart to show out with. That straight bar will bring an old soldier down to earth quick. I give RP or Roid Plus test two thumbs up. With proper calorie intake and suitable routine it does the job it should. I would use this UGL again.

Additional commentary

If anyone would like exact numbers on weight or reps added or blood work numbers I have them. I'm not at home or I would have added them here. Thanks to the source for an honest product. Thanks to the site for this platform.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ZeusProdigy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 224
 
  • ZeusProdigy
  • 4 years ago

These guys offer the best prices on most pharmaceutical grade gear and ancillaries as they pretty much almost always have the 50% off promotion for Eroids members.

Communication & Ordering process

Never really needed as everything is pretty much an automated process. They do have the chat on their website where you will find them online and get instant responses to questions you may have which is pretty darn smart and useful; talk about customer service!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is ALWAYS on point. Never had a problem.

Items ordered

2 x BUY CABERGOLINE - DOSTINEX - CABASER 20 TABS X 1MG
2 x BUY AZOLOL - WINSTROL 100 TABS X 5 MG
7 x BUY PRIMOBOLAN DEPOT - RIMOBOLAN 1ML/100MG AMP

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only personally used the Caber but I must say their prices while they offer the 50% off promotion (which is almost always available to Eroids members) on Bayer Rimobolan is one of the best around as with many other pharmaceutical gear and ancillaries they offer.

I have been using the Caber for months now as I am usually running either Tren or NPP and would not without Caber. I run the caber at 1mg weekly divided into two doses .5mg Monday and .5mg Thursday. This is definitely legit pharmaceutical Caber as I have always suffered from lactation on my left nipple even before AAS throughout puberty. I am now at the point where even when squeezed I have no issue whatsoever with lactation.

I posted bloods back in February which show my Prolactin levels way below the normal range; basically almost none existent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goose24's picture
  • EXP
  • 660
 
  • Goose24
  • 4 years ago

I've made many orders through OS (11) and always been very happy with his products and his unmatched service. If you're looking for great pharma grade prices this is where you want to be!

Communication & Ordering process

communication and support are always great. usually gets back to me within a few hours, if not defiantly by 24hrs. OS is always a pleasure dealing with and goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A times lately have been pretty consistent. Usually within 8-14 days. I've had only 1 pack come close to his 30 day window that was my first pack. The first pack I ordered took 28 or 29 days, once it got to 25 days I was thinking I got screwed and I wouldn't get a refund or anything. OS and I chatted back and forth and he said "don't worry bro I'm sending you a reship even know the first one hasn't reached to 30 day TA" I was still a little skeptical that even the second one was going to ship. I kept a close eye on both of them then on day 28 it finally updated (1st pack) and said it was nearly here. Needless to say I felt like a jack ass for being all over his shit and yes I had to eat some humble pie. I figured it was a good business move and also a good ethical move for him to send the reship so I figured he more then deserved to be compensated for the reship, so that's what I did I paid for both packs. I knew if the shoe was on the other foot I would have appreciated the same.

Items ordered

500- karatchi sust
5- 5,000 iu pregnyl hcg
5- novadex
5- Iran hormone clomid
300- Bayer proviron
300- Bayer primo e
500- 10mg blue hearts
12-36iu geno HGH pens

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used many UGL's sust and I noticed a noticable difference when switching back to the karatchi sust. The oil is a thicker with the karatchi so it's best to draw with 18 gauge needle. The amps break nicely every time for me. I also noticed increased aggression, more oily skin and more noticable sweating while on the karatchi.
The Bayer proviron is the real deal from all the research I've done. I've been taking 50 mg a day and simply love it. I have a lot left over and will for sure be a part of my next cycle.
The Bayer primo is good as well. Just as thick as the karatchi sust (which its supposed to be) I ran 800mg a week and by week 15 I noticed things changing on my body daily. If your a patient person this is one amazing compound.
I have used the pregnyl hcg and tested it on 2 pregnancy test strips (not the dollar tree ones either) lets just say the boys were back in town ;)
The geno pens are really quick and easy. At first this wasn't a huge selling point, but once I got used to the convince of them I can't tell you how nice it is. Not to mention my belly fat has dropped considerably wile my muscles still look full.

Additional commentary

I've never had any product issues with OS he's my go to guy for anything pharma. Let's face it buying pharma can be sketchy if you don't know the questions to ask or what to look for. But I can say with great pleasure order here with confidence!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Turtlebrah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Turtlebrah
  • 4 years ago

Very quick shipping(for international) and was on time. Always responded to emails if I had questions about tracking.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to reply to support tickets and questions. Always keep you in the loop with tracking info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and on time.

Items ordered

20 1mg Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for about 5 or so weeks. Very effective, feel good and have no prolactin related sides.

Additional commentary

I would reccomend them to anyone interested in buying pharma grade caber.

I recommend shopping here!