OSGEAR.WS

  • 95.54
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.83
  • 69
Service
  • 10
  • 68
Delivery
  • 10
  • 68
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 68
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 95.54
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2680
    • Reviews: 2101
    • Views: 267409
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Mr.KG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mr.KG
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

5 products and all you have to say is "it's so pure and clean, you could feel tren ace kicks in within 1 week, the rest takes little bit of time, now I have around 8 lbs of muscles" try again.

  • CaliMuscle91's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • CaliMuscle91
  • 5 years ago

This is my review for pec test e 250

Communication & Ordering process

None needed pack came in very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small discreet nothing out of the ordinary

Items ordered

Pec test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Very smooth very clear drew nice an fast in the pin no pip.I ran it at 1cc every 5 to 6 days as kinda cruise I have been doing with great results I had nice full pumps in the gym no acne or gyno an good sex drive. definitely gave me that oily skin but very low acne so im not complaining I didn't get any stronger or any weaker while at this dose so good test in my book because im still throwing crazy weight in the gym with a reasonably low moderate dose

Additional commentary

Good test came in time no drama that what i like

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigchips27's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • bigchips27
  • 5 years ago

Review for ephedrine amp × 100

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point.
Answered within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was secure.

Items ordered

Ephedrine amp x100

Product effectivenes and experience

Although I ordered the tabs, I received the amps instead.
I use 1 amp every morning in my coffee, along with aspirin 200mg.

Although I haven't started to diet for summer yet, I used just to get me going in the am. It worked.
Gave me all the energy I needed. I'm sure it helped keep some fat off

Additional commentary

I ordered 100 more. Still waiting.

My only complaint is how slow the shipping takes.
My other go to sources get me my orders 2 weeks tops.

I've waited over a month the first order. And I'm still waiting on this one.
If I'm paying $25 for shipping. I expect to receive my order within a reasonable time .

I know there's proper channels the mail goes through. But I've heard other complaints about the slow mailing process. I still recommend this source and this product. I'm overall very satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anderloy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • anderloy
  • 5 years ago

Took advantage of a 50% sale at the beginning of the year.
Tracking was provided but would cease working at random intervals. (My country's tracking was to blame) 2.5 months later I received my order in a discreet manner.

Communication & Ordering process

Hasty communication, never more than 24 hours between messages.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looked like any other package one would receive from an office.
Shipping time made me have mixed feelings but Original pulled through.

Items ordered

20 Amps Singani Pharma Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

PIP lasts for about 20 minutes.
No blood test but I was using a local source while my order arrived and the difference was very noticeable.

Additional commentary

9/11, I would use this source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • albert99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • albert99
  • 5 years ago

I originally ordered GH from this site on Nov. 1, 2015. I waited and waited and never received anything, despite being given tracking numbers. It looked as if the product was on the way, but never made it to me. After arguing back and forth, he promised to send me an order, but not GH. He said he would send me anavar, proviron, and ephedrine. Not what I had originally ordered or wanted, but better than nothing. After all, I was out $400+. On 1/22/16, he said the package had been sent. As of 2/18/16, I still hadn't received anything and tracking said it hadn't even left his home country. On 2/27/16, I asked again why it hadn't left his home country. He said that tracking couldn't update the system and he gave me another tracking system to use instead, which said it had left the country. But here it is 3/12/16, and a total of 4.5 months later and I still haven't received anything.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Yes for some countries trackers dont get any update , but first you should contact with us sir, and you should explain ur problem ... I am sending FR , please accept it and I ll figure out it .

Thanks.

  • knucklehead59's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • knucklehead59
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • LVL2
  • 161
 

Product effectivenes and experience
very potent stuff

if thats all you got then no need to review

  • transman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • transman
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

Don't review until you've used the products. Glad to hear you got your pack but that is only a small fraction of the review. When you review make sure to mention the following: How you ran the products. How long you ran the products. Gains from the products. Losses from the products. Side effects from the products.

  • sc0rcher's picture
  • BAN
  • 28
 
  • sc0rcher
  • 5 years ago

This is based on my first experience with OS in their last promo, as I've made 2 separate purchases during that promo. The 2nd purchase was done after the first order TD, as I'm always cautious in using source the first time. This speaks of the TA even during promo period.

Communication & Ordering process

The best I've encountered. Their onsite ticket system replied yr queries and concern almost instantaneously. They will also update you through your email and gave you high confidence.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As mentioned, TA is good at ard 10 days from donation even during promo period. Tracker were given and they worked for my country. ( I believed some doesn't work when they landed in USPS hand ). Packaging is the best I've received so far. You wouldn't want to open it if you get what I mean.

Items ordered

3 x DP tren A
6 x Genshi Mast P
1 x Tiromel T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Tiromel T3 is from pharmacy and it works as it should be. I've been using 50mg - 75 mg a day with my HGH, and losing fat well. I'm currently on a low test, high tren a/mast p cycle. Substituting the tren and mast from OS to my existing product work well, and even better. My vein / dryness all appear and most of my gym buddies thought I'm preparing for a show. Actually I'm just on a cutting cycle after putting on too much weight in my previous bulk. Before I forgot, OS actually substitute the DP tren with genshi tren in my order despite the higher cost of genshi tren as to speed up the shipment. ( I believe DP is from a different warehouse). The genshi tren is definitely more potent than my previous as I've not encountered tren cough from a long time, and if I did not concentrate in my injection, this tren gave me the awful choke. Damn, I hate the tren cough.

Additional commentary

Overall, I have a pleasure encounter with OS in my 2 purchases there, and their stuff are legit stuff from the manufacturing lab. They were authorized genshi reseller ( able to verify with official genshi lab ), and their shipping is experienced, with well organized messaging system. There is one thing though, some customer are complaining about their retrieval of donation, but with BTC, all these can be resolved, and speed up the sales process even faster. Hope to see them having more promo soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FitTrapped's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • FitTrapped
  • 5 years ago

Because the gear is bunk I have no need to lie and it has floaties in the gear labels came off printer on crooked as hell differnt caps not sealed all the way you think I am gonna pin your gear that's a joke prob won't live to see another day you and your company is a joke I hope everyone sees this and emails me I will be more than glad to send them all your messages the bunk gear how I waited 2 months how you took 200$ from me and I don't need to contact you a review is better I am not gonna get my money back so why contact you I would rather assure people about this horrible company! Also said they would give a free vial that never came pulse wouldn't want it if it was this crap and other thing is there begging me to not leave reviews saying there gonna give me a code for 50% all products like I would order from OS again!

Communication & Ordering process

Horrible beat around the bush constantly for 2 months!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Horrible gear was leaking not sealed!

Items ordered

Stealth labs and primo and deca bare never recieved!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

You get one review and that's it don't spam this page

  • 7762431's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • 7762431
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I hate to do this, but I had full confidence in these guys after all the positive reviews. 2 tracking numbers were sent from overseas, great! Prices were great also. Everything going smooth and then I see my third tracking number sent to me was showing "delivered" , only to find that it was delivered to an entirely different state and address. I have brought it up with them for the past three days and all I've been told was that it was sent to my address. This is clearly not the case as my correct address is displayed
On my account and order number. It's not even the same city state or zip so can't be a typo, looks like tney mixed up an address and sent my stuff there. Hopefully their rep here can see this and make it right, as I'm getting absolutely nowhere with tickets and their online support. I'm now worried my Other two packs from overseas were also sent to this incorrect address and there's no way for me to see because the usps doesn't track International shipments online anymore from HK

I have NOT received my order!
  • 7762431's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Talked with the head of OS and he got to the bottom of it. Thankfully, it was a mix up of tracking numbers and not actual orders. I was simply trying to get some answers as I could care less about the missing gear but having my name on packages sent to the wrong people is extremely concerning. Sent me the right tracking number and everything appears to be good to go. Simple error on their part of incorrect tracking number. I appreciate getting to the bottom of it

Communication & Ordering process

They got to the bottom of my issue after some back and forth. Communication greatly improved once I wrote initial review.

Items ordered

Stealth sust
Dragon Tbol
Adex

Additional commentary

Not trying to discredit the source at all, as they do appear to be top notch in every way. But when you see your shipment sent to someone in a different location, it is concerning. Thank you for getting to the bottom of the problem

I recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Who are you? why you dont contact with us ? ETA 31 days ? I should help to you no any other guys !
We give delivery insurance , if any problem we can fix it , FR sent , PM me ur details ,

5 days passed after order , you are leaving review ?

I found you on my system why u dont wait our response ?

  • DARKWING's picture
  • BAN
  • 30
 
  • DARKWING
  • 5 years ago

When it comes to pct's and cycle ancillaries I don't play around and always chose pharmgrade products. Choosing OS for my order was simple as I was in need of a few ancillaries and OS has a wide range of pharmacy items to chose from. Today I will be reviewing the services from OS, as well as the organon hcg & Astra Zeneca Adex I received in my last order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been fast and helpful. I think I received a reply to all my messages within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2.5-3 weeks for package to land. I'm a patient man and don't really count the days. Package was wrapped exceptionally well, everything arrived safe and sound.

Items ordered

Astra Zeneca Adex
Organon hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Astra Zeneca adex - around week 4 of my test cycle I felt my estrogen was starting to get a little high on me. My nipples were always hard and were real sensitive to the slightest touch or movement, it was very uncomfortable. I was also caught myself starting to get a little bit moody, taking stupid things to heart than over reacting and flipping out. I started taking 0.5mg of Adex e3d right away and within days my nipple sensitivity subsided and mood began to stabilize. I kept up with the dose of 0.5mg e3d for the remainder of my cycle and it kept my estrogen under control, no other high estrogen issues occurred.

Organon hcg - I always like running hcg during cycle to keep my testicles full sized and I really believe it makes recovery easier for me during pct. when my testicles began shrinking around week 3-4 is when I started using the hcg. I respond well to hcg and can usually feel its effect pretty quick. First shot was 1000mcg, I do this to gauge effectiveness. If my nuts blow back up I know it's good to go, and within a few hours my nuts were fuller than ever. After my first blast shot I do 250mcg e3d. I believe the product to be highly effective as it helped maintain testicle fullness throughout my cycle. There was no need for me to test with a pregnancy test as I got the desired effects with my blast shot and knew it was real.

Additional commentary

OS has a wide range of products from pharmgrade gear to several high quality ugl products, which makes him a one stop shop for all your aas/ ancillaries needs, not to mention service is outstanding. I will definitely be ordering from OS again, and would be 100% confident in recommending him to a friend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goose24's picture
  • EXP
  • 678
 
  • Goose24
  • 5 years ago

This is a review for OS's geno and humatrope hgh.
I've placed a lot of orders with OS since he has been on this board. He's never let me down.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always within 24 hrs. I've yet to wait longer. If I've ever had an issue with anything he is quick to correct and make sure the customer is happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've had various TA times from OS. Some were 12 days with no issues at all.. some were 25-31 days due to weather and holidays and such. I know they don't control the mail so it is what it is.

Items ordered

15- 36 iu geno pens

5- 36 iu humatrope

Product effectivenes and experience

After about 3 months on the genos at 4.5 iu a day with a nice clean diet I noticed considerable belly fat loss. getting older I notice I do put on the belly fat a little easier than when I was in my early 20's and it takes twice as much work to take it back off now being almost 40 but I felt the genos and humatrope really helped give me the extra edge to slim my waste line also helped with recovery. These also helped me (a little too much) sleep deeper and sounder through the night and through my morning alarm haha.

Additional commentary

If you're looking for pharma grade GH this is the place to shop in my opinion.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Loco-T's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • Loco-T
  • 5 years ago

My overall experience with original for two orders now has been excellent. its good quality gear and ancillaries and one of the promos they ran was crazy. it was something like 50 percent off and i stocked up on some great products.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was superb, i had a big hiccup on my end due to a mistake i made ordering from a new source and original helped me get what i needed and responded same day every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging was very tight and discreet. I am impressed any time a supplier can get amps to me in one piece and original has done so each time. The turnaround was well within the acceptable time for an international source.

Items ordered

So much stuff ordered! heres some of it
tiromel, arimidex, letro, nolva, clen, clomid, blue heart danabol, testoviron amps,primo amps and i know there is more i am forgetting.

Product effectivenes and experience

i have used all of the anti e and ai products and was very pleased. Sometimes it feels like getting quality ancillaries is difficult but this pct has been a breeze. I also used the tiromel and clen, they are very legit and the clen kicked my butt at low doses (man I'm sensitive to that stuff).
lastly i used all of my test amps at the end of my last cycle. i loved them. i was dieting and eating right so i had great gains with very little bloat or water retention.

Additional commentary

I will be ordering again and probably sooner rather than later if they continue to run awesome promos. i like this company. Good turnaround and great products makes it all very easy. Recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pittbull's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Pittbull
  • 5 years ago

This review for sust bottles used during previously cycle . Libdo was threw the roof , strength gains continued from week 3 to week 16 ! Very strong and potent gear I feel that is accurately dosed . my body responds very well to Monday Wednesday and Friday shots of sustaon and I've run a fair amount of cycles so I know how I respond to these esters . This mans gear is on point and the only thing j recommend is heating the gear up to take away some pip

Communication & Ordering process

None needed sit back order and relax and wait patiently like Amazon

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

22 days not so bad but heh better than sending money and not getting anything hahahp

Items ordered

5 Sus Bottles 10Ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was used for 16 weeks ... Felt no crazy sides but I know when I'm using golden test due to sky high libdo wanting to fuck and eat and pussy walking hahahaha ... strength gains were phenomal some of my best gains off using this mans gear ! Overall great experience and I wouldn't hesitate buying gear again due to great experience ! Gear must be heated tho to reduce oil pip

Additional commentary

Great source and trustworthy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Coak6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Coak6
  • 5 years ago

Bought some products from them in December, and after my first order got lost in the mail, they were very open and willing to re send my order with days. Though it took a month and a half I finally revived what I ordered. I am more than happy with the products and there customer service! So I would recommend them for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Over all very good!

Items ordered

The reason I ordered thought them was due to their products. They have good stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 5 years ago
  • @Coak6

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Not one word about effectiveness

  • tomos2big's picture
  • LVL2
  • 192
 
  • tomos2big
  • 5 years ago

Review for some genshi anavar,

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was safe and well wrapped

Items ordered

Genshi anavar 30 x 10 mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

This var is fire and highly recommend it , I was half way through with another lab when these arrived , I was running 100mgs a day , but after a couple of days I had to drop to 60 mgs per day, these were twice as strong as the ones I was using , pumps so bad I couldn't hardly get through a workout , and awful acid indigestion, both sides calmed down once I dropped the dose , still had crazy pumps but I could get my workouts done and just felt massive , this var is probably best I've used and going g to get more

Additional commentary

All in all , this is a great source with a lot of labs items to choose from, pack was discreet and we'll packed , highly recommend this source for outstanding gear and great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • gerson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • gerson
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

an excellent option for those who wish to steroids in the form of sachetes, received very quickly, Genshi excellent products, great communication

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Items ordered

boldenone
trenbolone enanthate
boldenone
winstrol

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Absolutely no details about effectiveness

  • reilly480's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • reilly480
  • 5 years ago

Review of Genotropin 16iu Pens

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and response times were very timely. Used both email and the message system here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package received within 2 weeks and in very secure discreet packaging.

Items ordered

10 Pfizer Genotropin 16iu Pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Genotropin is my favorite HGH hands down. Its so good, you don't need to take nearly the amount of the more common HGH brands. I take a little under 2iu 6 days a week, and my energy levels are up, sleep much better and recovery times in the gym are phenomenal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dream it's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Dream it
  • 5 years ago

long over due review.. My first order with OS was when he had his first promo with eroids last summer and have ordered a few times since then. Everything I've ordered I've used personally. I've only ordered orals and Hcg.
I'll start with the Dianabol from Gen- Shi. I used this product for 5 weeks to kick start my cycle. I like to
Use a low dose of Dbol to prevent extra water retention and estrogen. I was able to pop a 10mg tab in the AM and another an hour pre workout with great results. After about a week I started noticing the usual benefits from the compound, banging out an extra 5 reps on bench press with weight I previously could only do 10 reps with. Started getting that feel good well being( my favorite part about this stuff). Increase in hunger and overall muscle fullness. By the end the 5 weeks I was reppin that weight 10 times and feeling overall awesome.

I gotta Bunch of BAYER Proviron- I use this stuff daily on all my cycles 25-50mg depending on how much I can get/ afford and with OS 50% off promo I was able to get a shit ton of this stuff for an awesome price so I did so :). This stuff is similar to Dbol when it comes to that nice overall well being feeling. I swear I'd use it for an anti-depressant if I could. Oh and the hard-on's that come along with stuff is pretty nice as well.

PFIZER Aromasin- Used this stuff to combat estrogen levels throughout my cycle and it was great, No Gyno or emotional issues what so ever. I did not have labs done, but I can assure you that I am very prone to gyno and have been ever since my first test only cycle. This stuff was able to keep estrogen levels at bay with a test dose of 600mg a week along with the 20mg of dbol a day. I did have to use 12.5mg a day though when using the dbol then was able to get by on 12.5mg every other day after that.

PREGNYL Hcg- I started using this stuff 500mg a week after the 4th week of my cycle. It kept my boys from shrinking and I also believe it aiding in helping me recover alot faster after my cycle. Again this stuff was fucking CHEAP with that 50% off promo I could not let that deal slip past me.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, responded real quick on both emails and on here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Real fast for international it was like 7 days here to the east coast

Items ordered

DBOL, HCG, AROMA, PROV

Product effectivenes and experience

LEGIT- all pharm grade, except the Dbol and that was effective as well.

Additional commentary

Don't hesitate with ordering with OS, great man with great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • CR1970's picture
  • LVL1
  • 90
 
  • CR1970
  • 5 years ago

PEC Test e 250 Review

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very reasonable t/a, nothing broken and very discreet.

Items ordered

PEC Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I've made a smooth transition over to Original's PEC test e 250 at 600/w for almost 5 weeks now with no loss in libido,energy still remains high and strength still climbing with no muscle wasting at all. Transitional reviews are always difficult to do with only one oil because it can only be described so far. I'll have to depend on the experienced users knowledge in reaching a conclusion on the product at hand. I would use the PEC test e 250 over and over no problem. Zero complaints here. Thanks Original!

I recommend shopping here!
  • allaboutdemgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 162
 
  • allaboutdemgains
  • 5 years ago

This is a review for some TNE I ordered from original.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to emails and even checks in to see how you like the products. This tells me he plans on being available for awhile.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about 14 days from funds sent but this was due to him running a promo I believe the shipping would have been faster without him being so busy.

Items ordered

50 ML TNE stealth Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered TNE to begin with because I felt it was the quickest feedback I could receive from the quality of the test, to try one that had no ester attached. Saying that I find the test to be very good. It stayed in my system longer than I had anticipated so judging by this I believe its properly dosed. I was taking an ml before training at a 100 mg, on my weak areas I bumped it up to1 and a half or 150 mg.I was able to time my injections pre workout perfectly as well . After 45 minutes I was ready to train. As far as pip is concern this was not an issue, I had expected some or something ( a little burning but hey man up ) being it had no ester but maybe being domestic there's not as much BA used in suspending the hormone. I always, I mean always sweat crazy on test, and this was no different. I look for that first off to indicate whether or not the test is there and dosed properly. Endurance and strength had somewhat boosted too which was another plus. With good TNE you have to make yourself leave the gym, I judge how long I've been in the gym by how many albums have played all the way through in my ear buds and I was easily exceeding 2 hrs with much more motivation than before. I've been injecting almost everyday and my overall mood has improved as well, good test will make you feel confident and mellow, at least it does for me.

Additional commentary

This domestic line will definitely make OS even more competitive than he was before, with faster shipping and the half off discount deals he runs constantly this will have to be a consideration for my future cycles down the road.

I recommend shopping here!