OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.97
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 81
Service
  • 10
  • 81
Delivery
  • 10
  • 81
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 80
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.97
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2475
    • Reviews: 1926
    • Views: 235083
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • PallMall's picture
  • BAN
  • -45
 
  • PallMall
  • 4 years ago

This is a review of 'Stealth Labs Testosterone Enanthate 300mg/ml' received from OriginalSteroid.com. It is part of their U.S.A Domestic line of injectables.

Communication & Ordering process

All communications that I had with OS took place here on the eroids platform through the Private Message system. His responses to any questions I had were always very prompt and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This item was part of the OriginalSteroid Domestic U.S.A. line and arrived 3 days after order placement to the East Coast U.S.A.

Items ordered

Stealth Labs Testosterone Enanthate 300mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

This product was sent to me as part of a promotion that OS was running to get more people to sample his products and services. I was already running Testosterone Enanthate for six weeks prior to receiving this vial. The Enanthate I was using up to the point of switching the Stealth Labs in was made by Balkan Pharmaceuticals and the serial numbers validated on the website. I continued my dosage of 750mg/weekly and used the Stealth Labs vial for 4 weeks. During the switch I did not notice any changes in recovery time or drop off in work out intensity which was already peaking. The Stealth Labs Test E allowed me to progress week by week increasing the poundage on my flat bench, incline bench, squats, and leg presses.

Additional commentary

I regularly use Balkan Pharmaceuticals as my go to supplier for oils. Based on my experience with this vial of Stealth Labs Test E I believe it to be similarly dosed and labeled correctly. The oil was slightly thicker than BP oils, but in my opinion was most likely due to a variance in the carrier oil used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ulaw's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Ulaw
  • 4 years ago

OG 50% off Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Great... had a little confusion and he cleared it right up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 18 days including weekends...

Items ordered

200 t4

Product effectivenes and experience

Great... Wonderful addition to all the growth I've ordered lately. I can really feel it charge my metabolism when i take 200mg in the AM. It helps me stay awake during the afternoon.

Additional commentary

Great product, great service, great prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DBG's picture
  • EXP
  • 779
 
  • DBG
  • 4 years ago

Stumbled upon OS back when I saw one of the first of several BOGO promos. I didn't even really care if it was a total crapshot going with a brand new source, and an international one at that. I usually don't make such hasty and rash decisions all nonchalant with a different source here but I am completely happy and content going on that gut feeling with Original.

From the very first msg on the site, there existed such an air of professionalism that I have only found comparable to a domestic source partnership of mine. Like in a previous review, I was blown away by exceptional help on even the smallest of order. It's rare you find a source that will do whatever it takes to get the gear you want in your hands like I found here. And I don't like to order overseas...exception to my norm here tho, just cuz of that...the attitude of WANTING to help

Communication & Ordering process

wonderful timing in response to any questions or concerns about any concerns, issues or products. Always within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

put the order in, send dinero, and pack is at your place all within the reasonable time frame depending on shipping chosen
packaging is great. product very secure and so comfortably discreet.

Items ordered

humatrope 36IU
blue hearts (hundreds?)

Product effectivenes and experience

I'll start with the blue hearts. Its def some decent dbol...but its nothing exceptionally different than other dbol I've tried before...IMO. I have also had a problem in the past year reacting to orals tho. Being a powerlifter, I tend to eat a shitton of orals several times a year for meets. I feel as tho I've burnt out some receptors and I need to refresh my system. So in maybe a few months, I'll give the blue hearts another run...as I have plenty left. I ran them for several weeks...def at 40-60mg/day...got some good pumps and gained several pounds while on them. I guess maybe I should try eating like 100mg/day for several weeks and see what I feel from that LOL. Def had a very positive upbeat feeling and attitude while running them. I guess its that "yay dbol syndrome" that everyone talks about. Got a good ol case of heartburn again too. Good ol orals and heartburn.

The real kicker to my review here is the Lilly humatrope. I ordered several pens over the course of a few orders. Cuz of the prices I can get during those 50% promos...I finally got a chance to try some pharma growth. And....WOW WOW WOW...is all I can say and think. Over the course of maybe 6 weeks tops running 3-4IU's of that stuff per day, I am shell shocked...stunned...flabbergasted by what simply happened with the way I felt, the way I literally transformed and how well I recovered. And how bout that smell?!? That sterile hospital smell....whatever that odor is from REAL pharmaceutical products...makes me salivate now lmao

On such a little dose I was so surprised..1.5-2IU AM/PM or AM/pre workout. And hush hush...I know how to run that "something else" (so taboo here on Eroids) with growth too...so that helped as well :)
I've ran several different brands of generic growth, and I can say as of right now...there is only one I know of, out of at least 5 brands that have stacked close to the humatrope. So I've used probably 4 garbage brands of growth before and lost some money.
I started running growth again..I worked a way to AFFORD it!!!...cuz I needed something to help with my recurring injuries due to my powerlifting training. I don't even really want to use growth for any reason but that. Everything else is simply a side benefit ;-)

In particular...recently...and a good circumstance...but right after I started running the huma...I strained my AC joint. A type 1 strain...THANK GOD...and right in the beginning of my peaking cycle for a meet. The absolute worst of possible injuries IMO at the wrong time. Got all crazy doing heavy side lateral raises as part of my assisitance work and put just the wrong amount of stress on my system. For weeks, I couldn't do certain excercises...raise my hand above my shoulder level at different angles or even sleep on the left side of my body cuz it hurt that bad. If anyone knows of that "pinch" feeling then that's it. I did the same thing to myself years ago...same shoulder and it took over a year for it to naturally go away. This time with some assistance from the huma...my injury dramatically repaired to about 85-90% in the course of just about a month. I swear it worked like that. I just had my meet...and trust me...the feeling is still there...its still got a slight strain...BUT at least there is remarkable improvement and I could compete. I literally feel as tho I would've had to throw in the towel if it hadn't been for that shit. It was nice continuing on with my other quality generics after running the huma to help aid in the tail end of this training run too. Been running growth since August 3rd and sandwiched the pharma in right at the end of Sept till beginning of Nov....and still running some other growth.

I cut weight for my meet, weighed in at 216-217...started at 236+ HAHAHA. So like about 20lbs in the course of 4 weeks...and I can say the tren I was running, the growth here and the slin...and my diet left me completely diced. A fine combo of preservative. Leave the muscle and cut the fat and water. I have no idea what my BF is/was...but veins running all over myself is proof enough that its awfully fuggin low. Do it right and you can save the strength too. For those of you who care about being shredded. I used to...not anymore. I do enjoy the stares and comments tho...I'm a lil vain too. Egos and powerlifting are there as well lol
I will....no doubt...be ordering some more huma from OS in some time soon. If anyone has never gave pharma growth a try out...order some from Original. Nice strong REAL gear here

Additional commentary

One of the few places I can actually say..."I trust"

I recommend shopping here!
  • thebully.ac's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • thebully.ac
  • 4 years ago

this is a review for the sustanone from organon pk.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was in a timely manner and the support was excellent. responded to all my questions quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

turn around was about two weeks and packaging was safe and secure..no broken vials

Items ordered

I ordered 40 1 ml vials of the organon sustanone

Product effectivenes and experience

the product was great, I needed it for a quick blast cycle of 10 weeks. it made me super strong quick and oily as hell in about a week and a half. I felt like I was 18 all over again in the bedroom, and I started adding on quality size very fast

I recommend shopping here!
  • superman56's picture
  • BAN
  • 35
 
  • superman56
  • 4 years ago

This review is for Pec Labs Testo P

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pec-labs-testo-p

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is what sets TOP sources apart from the ones in the gutter.. OriginalSteroid responds promptly,answers questions thoroughly, and most importantly. Delivers products swiftly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

You can tell right away when a source gives a shit or not by their packaging. I have received at least 5 orders from this source. The packaging is always super tight and non attention grabbing. Never have i had a package seized with this source and cant imagine many people have. They are that good... Looks just like packages my mom receives when ordering jewelry from overseas.Most of my orders arrived within 10 to 15 days upon funds being picked up.. One time i had a few amps of liquid Ephedrine break.. Like 2 amps.. I messaged OriginalSTeroid and told them what happened. He sent me 12 amps extra for my troubles!! They really care about providing quality customer service. Being a server in the hospitality industry. I can truly appreciate good service.

Items ordered

Pec Labs Testo Propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

So i was in the end of a cycle when i received the Test p from Original. I decided to test it out by finishing my cycle with a test p taper. I pinned everyday 1 ml a dayfor the last 10 days of my cycle... I literally felt the effects day one!! Went to the gym and was stronger on all my lifts.. And more repetitions. Which i was very pleased with. But i am not going to lie. The thing i liked best. Was how hard it made me.. I don't have a girlfriend. But i hook up with a lot of chicks and let me tell u.. I was tearing that pussy up like a real superman and i am 41 years old!! I must of fucked at least 5 times in the span from night to morning. As for the side effects... For the first time all cycle. I actually had a couple zits pop up on my back. And i never get acne!! My skin was definitely oily. I felt fucking awesome! My sense of well being was in the clouds. I just wish i had more than one 10ml vial.

Additional commentary

I tried this brand because i wanted to see what the quality of Pec labs was all about. I can speak with utmost integrity and honesty saying this compound was dosed correctly and priced even better. I will absolutely order different products now from the Pec labs line. Thank u OS for allowing me to try this quality Test P without having to purchase.

I recommend shopping here!
  • propkick2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 198
 
  • propkick2
  • 4 years ago

I started using OS 2 years ago. The 50 % off promos are too good to pass up!!

Communication & Ordering process

always got back to me quickly and never left me hanging

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tight and discrete, always showed up on time

Items ordered

pharm: test, anastrozole, clomid, hcg, tamoxifen
ug: anavar, npp, masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

the test E was smooth and i noticed it kicking in around the 3rd week, the first thing i notice is my increased sex drive. My strength and endurance increased like crazy once the npp kicked in, which was a week or two after i started pinning. the anavar wrapped up my cycle and shredded me up at 50 mg. I used all of these products with confidence and loved the results. pct with, hcg, tamox,clomid went well and i was able to keep most of my gains

Additional commentary

great selection and can't go wrong with 50% promos..shop here with confidence

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 
  • House
  • 4 years ago

Originalsteroid.com I found on this forum and a couple others before I pulled the trigger. I had friended him and we talked for awhile before I decided to order. His site is by far one of the best to order from. either domestic or international services. I am not scared to do either one and I have done both. There are a lot of good products to choose from on this site and its very easy to navigate. My personal favorite is Gen Shi. His site also has a lot of many payment options. He runs promos all the time to thank his customers and is always on eroids keeping up customer relations. This is a sighn of a great source. He pulls his wheight and that's why hes in the top 10. Do not feel afraid to order here you will not be let down.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are always on point with OS from either a pm on eroids.com or email. There customer service is some of the best around. He is very friendly and has even hit me up through pm just to ask me how I am doing and how my cyles are going. Good dude. Its always about money. If it don't make money it don't make cents but he seems to care also.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I like his packaging. Its not the same as most sources but it blends in with all packages around the world. I have never had anything broken or missing in my pack. T/a is usually based on time it was shipped to the time it takes for the edit to deliver. My packages have always been delivered in about 11 - 15 days. Sent 2 to 3 days after money was picked up and I have never asked for tracking because I just wait.

Items ordered

Gen shi sustanon 5ml bottles x 4
Dragon pharma anadrol x 50mg x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Gen shi sus 1 ml on monday and 1 ml on thursday for 10 weeks.
Dragon pharma abombs 100 mg ed for 5 weeks.
Now im going to share my full exp with these because it was a hard time in my life and I was using methadone and speed but still packing on wheight. I had 9 yrs clean in recovery and had relapsed. I was in and out of rehab and could not stay clean. I ended up getting on methadone but was still taking Xanax and things. My mom at the time let me stay with here and I was in the gym sometimes high but trying to get back to normal and fighting for my life. I had ordered these compounds to help. the dragon pharma had a bad rap around the same time I ordered so I did not know what to expect. they far exceeded what everyone was talking about . I actually had to drop my dose down at about week 2 because I was putting on more wheight than I wanted to. I am always on gear but around this time because of the drugs everything was up and down. my bench, curls, pushes and pulls. everything was climbing back up again along with my wheight. I would have to say that those anadrols were very potent, very potent. The gen shi sus is always a great product to use. well when I have used it anyway. Into the end of the second week I could feel my appetite rising wich is good because the anadrol affects my appetite on high doses. What I did not like but its a side affect of good test is how oily my skin got and how much I broke out from it. All over my forhead and back lots of zits. One thing I do love waking up the lil man. Very high feelings of being horny and waking up with morning wood. When I am not on gear wich is rare I am shot. no sex drive at all so I can tell right away cause I go from none to wanting to hump every leg in my valley. These products kept my wheight up and strength in a time where if I was not on gear I would have been fcked. I ended up going to rehab after that and wheighed in at 230 lbs most I have ever wheighed. clients were like WTF do you even use drugs. I lost about 7 lbs while there and usually people gain wheight at rehab. I am back though trying to make right some wrong decisions. I feel like a ass telling some of this but it shows some of the quality of these products. I did not pct they don't do that in rehab or did I mention gear cause to me its not a drug. Im done.

Additional commentary

Thank you very much for being a top notch source. Be careful and please stick around for a long time to come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FranklinsFin3st's picture
  • BAN
  • 34
 
  • FranklinsFin3st
  • 4 years ago

What can I say another successful order from OS been using products for a few months on and off products are good to go and in my opinion OS will be a top source on here very soon. They offer convenient shipping metheods, safe secure packages and excellent customer service. Thanks OS

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to respond. Very compassionate and understanding. You can tell they care about their customers and their business. And that means a lot to me. I feel good everytime i send an order. Safe and secure. I know it's coming.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

EMS took about 10 days. Packaged very discreet. I am on the East Coast in the states and if you know what i am talking about, you know the customs here that is very strict. Hence the Windy City.

Items ordered

Sust, NPP and Proviron.

Product effectivenes and experience

Doing sust 250 at 750 a week m,w,f
npp at 300 a week m,w,f
proviron 25mg a day spit 1/2 am and 1/2 pm 30 min prior to workout!
cycle for 18 weeks dropped npp at week 15 and tapper off sust for last three weeks from 750 to 500 to 350 to off felt way way better at PCT by tapering down . Two weeks after last shot started nova at 50 MG a day and Clomid at 100 for first two weeks then 50mg Clomid and 25mg nova for last two weeks. Quality is top notch it had me hitting it hard in the gym. Every workout, I was breaking down boundaries and pushing myself further. Body really liked the npp gave me a nice round full shape , the sust is amazing I had great aggression at the gym, libido was on point. . Proviron took it to the next lever it was like a nice pre workout sure felt good having that extra push, both in the gym and in the bedroom.

Additional commentary

Overall a pleasure to deal with. Definently a one stop shop with great TA.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juicedup1's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • Juicedup1
  • 4 years ago

This review is for D-Bol blue hearts.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been great when dealing OS.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have made many orders with this source nothing has ever been damage or broking. The longest T/A time was three weeks for a order most of the time it was about 10 days.

Items ordered

D-Bol Blue Hearts

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running the D-Bol for a kicker for a bulk cycle. I used them for the first five weeks of the cycle at 30mgs in the morning and another 30mgs per works out to keep the levels as even a possible. I have taking D-Bol before and blue heart are hands down my favorite my strength level are sky high by the end of the second week. I always put on a good ten pounds but never hold water I get hard when taking them.

Additional commentary

If you have never used D-Bol and thinking about it good with the blue hearts. If you have never used OS do it there hands down one of the best sources for a reason and believe me there gone to be #1 real soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 4 years ago

*****edited******

I've used OS off and on for the past year or so. I havent made too many verylarge orders up until this most recent one. They were running a promo so out of respect of them giving me some promotional items I just decided to make a fairly large order. In the following segments I will follow up on my description of shipping, customer service, dependability, and the use of the products

*****edited*******

Communication & Ordering process

Support has been very good with getting back to me Very fast. I had a few issues with my order and OS made every attempt to fix things, kept in very close contact with me, and made sure I was happy with my purchase in all respects. It's no wonder he's a top source. His communication is a very large portion of that reasoning also for the following reasons I will describe as we go along here in the review.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was very discrete. The TA I will admit was not the best but it is my own fault be aide I did not see all the options he had for shipping. Next time I will def use the ems service rather than the regular shipping. Most of the products I ordered I was not in a rush for but there were a few I needed and a few I was antsy to try, mainly the ephedrine amps. 1st pack was close to 30 days. Part of the stuff that was forgot in my order was shipped several days after that and because of the hiccup in the order OS sent me a little extra of the product I needed. I'm still waiting for these two items one being the other 50 of the anapolan but OS was nice enough to throw in some extra, the other part is the ephedrine ampoules. After talking with OS it was made clear that it was just a hiccup in the system and now things have been fixed. Instead of showing 1 order of 100 ephedrine amps it showed 1 order of 1 amps. Easy mistake and it is being cleared up. After it was brought to his attention, literally the next day it was shipped out. The downside was after about 3 weeks from him shipping it, I received a letter from customs telling me that it had been seized. So what does OS do, he sends me another 100 along with the promo he has going on right now. . Been close to 40+ days or so since placing order, but I'm glad these hiccups did occur. I mean all in all I wish they had not but it really showed me that this guy is very sincere and will do everything he can to make things right and to help the customer out. That goes very far with me. Customer service is key to a good business and OS is exception in this respect as well as others. Now to the products!

Items ordered

100 anadrol 50 mg Pharma- received only 50, but he sent out 60 more to me

320 25mg proviron Bayer

90 10 mg nolvadex 10mg- received 45 20 mg instead

60 clomed Pharma

20 2 mg Caber Pharma

400 t4 Pharma

100 ephedrine amps - only received one ampoule. I talked with support and he sent 100 put the next day, about 3 or so weeks after it was sent I received a seizure letter. I talked with support and boom. The next day 100 more were sent out along with items from this promo.

Dragon pharma deca - this was sent separate from other items and was received very quickly. About 12-13 days from order date.

Product effectivenes and experience

Anadrol- I ran this at 100 my a day for 2 weeks, and plan on continuing it using the pulse method of 2 weeks on, 2 weeks off. It was suggested by a member on here and I've been loving it so far. I had blood and urine did on enzymes and everything is staying perfect. These things sparked my appetite like none other. I can't say the exact amount I gained on these because I'm running other items as well but I could def tell the difference a few days after I started. I was as bloated like d Bol makes me nor did I have the heartburn and appetite suppression that d Bol gives me. My strength went up drastically and was adding 2-5 reps on nearly every exercise in my routines. Like I said I only recovered 50 so once I get the others he is sending me I will come back and re-update this reveiw once again.

Bayer primo. Loving it. I have not got my test levels checked so I'm not sure how well they are working in terms of making more free test available but I can tell you I am def feeling a lot tighter and less bloated than before I began them. I have also lowered my AI for this bulking cycle. I plan on running these as well with my summer cycle so I will leave feedback in more detail as with cutting, proviron seems to cause more of an effect. I will also post bloods once I get them.

Caber. Haven't not used yet. I like to keep plenty of AI and prolactin lowering pills in my stash. I am running a very low dose of deca right now but have not noticed any prolactin sides. I got these for use of tren down the road. Very good deal on these so I couldn't pass them up.

Ephedrine- well I can't really wrote too much because I have only used the one amp sent to me from the order. From that I can tell you I noticed the very same effects I get from taking 50mg of bronkaid, but without that nasty other ingredient that starts with a G. I will tell you it tasted like absolute hell, so I will have to find a way to get this taste removed. As soon as the 100 come in, I will come back and enter more on this part. I will tell you I have been ephedrine for close to a year and can tell when it's legit or not. From the one I tried, I can tell you it made me feel great, just like US pharmacy ephedrine.

T4- omg I can not quit sweatung at night! I am running this with the HGH I am running and in only a short time the difference is quite impressive. My body fat has nearly doubled in loss and even while bulking! I started these at 100 Mcg a day but had to drop it down to 50 mcg. That dose seems to be perfect for me. I, still sweating at night and losing fat but it's at a decent rate and the sweating hasn't been to overwhelming.

Nolvadex and clomed not used yet but for pct later.

Deca- I am running it now and can't be specific on gains from it because of all I am running but I will tell you my joints feel great. I am running hgh as well and at a high dose I noticed some joint pain, but as I lowered that dosage the pain went away quickly. I suffer from joint pain just from years of abuse on my joints from exercise and a long history of skateboarding but this deca is def making it a lot more bearable.

Additional commentary

Great selection of products, amazing prices of products, and amazing customer support and that's why I would have to recommend them. They def have a customer for life with me and I plan on making them my only go to source for pharma products. Like I said at the start I have had very small orders with them for the past year or two but with this experiment this time with such a large order and the way things were handled, I would be crazy to go anywhere else. OS I hope you stay around for a very long time. I would suggest anyone to go check out the site, chat with OS, and you will find this is the best place to buy pharma products on the web. Thank you again OS.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jbrit1212's picture
  • BAN
  • 29
 
  • Jbrit1212
  • 4 years ago

6 genotropin pens. This source is excellent. I was scared to spend a grand on gear but now my fears are no more as my order with him went very smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. No problems so need for support. But I did have questions on T/A and where it was coming f rom and he calmed my fears. Always responds the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very dicreet. Made it look like it wasn't what it was. Well protected so nothing broke. Very happy with the pasckaging. took 10 days to get here from payment which I think is excellent.

Items ordered

6 genotropin pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality. I'm taking 2 ius daily in the morning. Getting all the associated sides. I'm stacking with primobolan and already seeing a difference in a month. I was on generics before and switched to this. No welts or anything on stomache. Having increase in energy and vibrancy.

Additional commentary

Good source I would absolutely order from him again and will be soon actually.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jbrit1212's picture
  • BAN
  • 29
 
  • Jbrit1212
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Not near enough detail on effectiveness and experience using the product.... "As pharma is expected to be" and you say they are always legit? That tells us nothing on quality. We want to hear how long at what dose you ran it. What happened when you did. Good sides... Bad sides... Strength gains... Fat loss... Bloat.... Details on experience with the product is the most important part of any review on here. And if you haven't been using it long enough to give these details then one should wait til they have

  • tallandswole's picture
  • BAN
  • 36
 
  • tallandswole
  • 4 years ago

Great customer service, quick international delivery. Pharmacy grade products

Communication & Ordering process

This is his strongest area over many others. Create a ticket or PM and he will always reply to me same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great, less than 14 business days. Packaging maybe could be a little better but i've gotten both packs so no problem

Items ordered

Nolvadex 10mg (recieved 20mg)
Clomid 50mg
1500IU HCG
Bayer Proviron
Accutane 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a successful PCT for my previous cycle starting with 50mg/20mg colmid/nolva and I had a great PCT and recovered well. I cannot stress how important pharmacy grade pct is if you cycle. The clomid had me blowing huge loads and i got headaches when i would nut, but my sex drive was better than when on cycle somehow and i was very in touch with my sensitive side lol. The hcg passed my prego test and has my balls hanging nice and low. The bayer proviron is great I am running it now on my current cycle and at 50mg im hardened and my sex drive is much improved, i can really tell this stuff is working great. Accutane 20mg ED and had my lips cracking and very dry, improved the really bad acne I had from my previous cycle.

Additional commentary

Great source, with all the promos in addition to pharmacy gear i couldnt ask for more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ItallianStallion89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • ItallianStallion89
  • 4 years ago

Origanl is a very good source. Ordered some pct products and 200 dragon pharma dbol.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Answered emails in timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was spilt up in two packs. Recieved first one in about 9 days. Received the other about 4 days after first

Items ordered

Pharma nolva
Pharma clomid
3 amps hCG 1500iu
200 20mg dragon pharma dbol
20 2mg caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm only reviewing the Dbol. I took it at 40mg ED. I started it about week 6 of my 16 week cycle. This is the first time I have ever used an oral in the middle of my cycle and I fuckin loved it. I ran it for about 5 weeks. I gained almost 20lbs of course I know some of that is water retention. I tend to hold a little bit of water with dbol. I got a little bit of back acne but it wasn't to bad at all. The pumps in the gym was insane. My all around lifts went up. My bench, deadlifts and squats. All in all probably the best dbol I have used hands down. I love me some dragon pharma dbol

Additional commentary

Original is a stand up guy. I'm always hesitant when ordering from an overseas supplier but not original. I will review the rest of the products later when cycle is finished

I recommend shopping here!
  • hetch161's picture
  • BAN
  • 39
 
  • hetch161
  • 4 years ago

This review is for Originalsteroids Viagra, Pfizer genotropin 36IU

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always on point fast response to questions answered within 24 hours by PM or by emails .
Great support, and customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A within 18 days, I had most order under 14 days. packages never damaged always discreet and tightly wrapped.

Items ordered

Viagra x 30
Pfizer genotropin 36IU x 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Viagra works great 1 pill 1 hour later ready to go, I experience minor headackes from these which with Cialis no headacke., headacke or not it gets the job done. The genotropin first time using pharma definatley feel the difference especially at a low dose compared to generic hgh. ive been running 2ius a day for about 3 months so far I feel great notice 3 % reduction in body fat , better sleeping pattern, nails are growing like crazy, sure wish it made my hair grow back. lol. im going to continue running these for another 3 months I want to up the dose to 4 ius and run it for another 6 months after completing what I have. making the same gains compared to 8ius of generic HGH .

Additional commentary

OS is one of the best international suppliers out there great selection and prices looking forward to my next order. Highly recommend them

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigThing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 249
 
  • BigThing
  • 4 years ago

Reviewing my first order placed with original back in may, which consisted of pharma pct and auxilaries.

Communication & Ordering process

No complaints here, he always answered my question within a few hours and was always profesional and helpful. I placed an order in may around a holiday weekend, which made it a little complicated to sent the funds. He was very cool about it and didn't give me a hard time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was a bit worried about T/A as I read some comments about long T/A but that was not the issue. Received my order in less than 2 weeks, which is awesome for an international source.

Items ordered

90 tabs nolva
Hcg
60 tabs clomid
120 tabs proviron
30 tabs aromasin

https://www.eroids.com/pics/originals-promo-landed

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using aromasin at 12.5 eod, proviron at 50mg a day, tried to bumoing it to 75 but it raised my bp a little so I went back to 50 and kept it that way. Hcg used at 500 a week kept the boys full. Clomid and nolva used asca standard pct. there is no question as to the quality of pharma meds. All came in original packaging and worked really well. Aromasin kept the bloat under control and pct was a breeze. Lost only 3lbs of water. Will get bloods in about a month but I'm feeling great. Libido is in check, I'm feeling strong and motivated.

Additional commentary

I am a huge fan of pharma products, especially for pct and this guy makes it affordable and possible. With great service and constant promotions he is the MAN to go to. Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 4 years ago

this review is for Genshi cut stack and sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

I send only one mail 1 day before ordering for testing the speed and quality support...they respond me the same day....no need for other mails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is 14 days after the payment...not the faster here, but it is still a good and acceptable time.

Items ordered

4 X GENSHI LAB CUT STACK
3 X GENSHI LAB SUSTANON

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is as expected, this brand is not well know in EU, the prices are a little bit high, but the quality is extremely high...I used cut stack at 400 mg/week and sustanon at variable dosage with other testo esters ...I used oxandrolone and boldenone of another brand too with aromasin at 25mg/die...I recomp and gain some size in the 20 total weeks cycle...very difficult for me judge the single products, but the total stack worked 10/10.

Additional commentary

Solid source, solid brand, a valid alternative at the most popular EU brand

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kitty0507's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Kitty0507
  • 4 years ago

Review form originalsteroid.com

Communication & Ordering process

Every email aswer same day, in less 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every product is legit t/A firs pack arrive 2week, and 2pack arrive 3week,

Items ordered

Wistrol 50mg 100pills Dragón Pharma, 7 box Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Winstrol take 50mg a day after 3week, look moré ripped and see moré veins, drown 5% body fat, i used Proviron 25mg twice a day And help me with Lil gino start get, after running sostenon and tren acee from another source , gain 5pounds solid muscle And loss alot Of fat. proviron make me feel good mood,my sex drive going up and want sex everyday los

Additional commentary

great source, i would highly recommend this source, for sure order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big_Bossman's picture
  • EXP
  • 715
 
  • Big_Bossman
  • 4 years ago

Long overdue order for two of my orders with Original

Communication & Ordering process

Original is very prompt on his communication, was a breeze each order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both packages arrived in about 14 business days to the East Coast, packaging was ok not the best but passed through customs both times.

Items ordered

I have ordered IH anadrol, Bayer proviron, and Caber.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Bayer proviron at 50 mgs ed during my previous blast and I noticed a great sense of well being along with hardening of the muscles and great sex drive, I ran it at 25 mgs ed during my cruise and felt no drop off in lowering the dosage. You can never have enough pharma proviron. I ran the caber at .25 mg e3d during a tren cycle and never dealt with any prolactin side effects. It's great piece of mind using these products and not having to question the legitimacy of them.

Additional commentary

Overall OS is a great source one I would highly recommend and plus you cant not beat this man's promos.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 4 years ago

Have had several orders from original and every product has been great.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point when asked a question and support was never needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just under 2 weeks from ship date across the drink

Items ordered

Several products from different orders but this one is humatrope, proviron and caber

Product effectivenes and experience

The humatrope is excellent as I run it 2ius daily before bed. This helps with my back issues and new cell growth.
Great, deep sleep which is hard to do without quality hgh as by back has a alot of issues and HGH keeps me training as I have for almost 20 years.
No real unwanted sides as I would with generics. I run pretty much all year everyday.
Fat lost is a plus with this product and vascularity is more pronounced even in my quads and obliques when in bulk phase.
Skin got tighter around month 2 and was gettjng compliments on how great I was looking.
Hair, skin and nails grow faster, thicker and fuller.
Also get some added muscle which is more quality than just test alone. An overall an amazing sense of well being and even running such a small does does amazing things. Its great how the product ads such great muscle especially when ran with test! I'll run it even not running test. Helps with other issues like my ulnar neurapothy, elbow issues and multiple knee surgeries from years of weight lifting abuse haha
All in all my favorite product to date.
Another thing comparing this pharma HGH to generics is the tired feeling during the day was non existent as when I used the humatrope as opposed to the generic which was brutal at first.
The Bayer proviron is so bad ass when added to a cycle...labido goes nuts at 25 mgs daily along with dry grainy look to the muscle bellies. Only issue with provy is the shedding of the hair in the scalp area however it thickens up post cessation of the product.
The caber help with prolactin issues running nandrolone products. Combats the "DECA dick" and hard to eliminate gyno cause from the prolactin. Keep in check before it begins
I use as needed about .5 mg twice a week and it helps with wanting to go round two in the sack with the wife. Although I seem to get a headache at the beginning of starting caber and taking it before bed helps.

Additional commentary

All in all excellent products with a wide variety to choose from! Great source and great to work with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • muh528's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • muh528
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for Pregnyl HCG 5000iu, and Accutane

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great, only needed to use it once but responded back within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was tightly wrapped and discreet and T/A was around 14 days counting weekends,

Items ordered

Accutane
Pregnyl HCG 5000iu x4

Product effectivenes and experience

The Hcg worked as directed but also took clomid for 2weeks also with Hcg 5000ius every 5 days for total of 20 days. Blood serum level rebounded to my normal range. Accutane worked too good dry my skin up to the point it was cracking and becoming painful, also elevated my liver values. had to discontinue use because of my skin cracking so much.

Additional commentary

These guys are great I highly recommend them. nice website very accessible , look forward to future orders

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rosser01's picture
  • BAN
  • 117
 
  • Rosser01
  • 4 years ago

this review is for tran ace stealth

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is spot on all questions answered in a timley manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

turn around was around 2 weeks from order and packaging was good you wouldnt know what was in there.

Items ordered

trean ace x 3 Pec

Product effectivenes and experience

this is probably the forth or fifth time that ive used tren and i feel that it was dosed correctly as i got all the usual sides at around a week and a half night sweats, 2-3 hours sleep, as with all the tren i use it cuts me up nice and well defifined muscles, veins and some size, aggitation all the time which is a part i dont like while running tren. Strength was up a good ten to fifteen pounds on bench press, i stacked this with a low dose of prop on a resricted diet as i like to keep that cut up look.this was used 4 times a week at 100mg each time for almost 2 months.

Additional commentary

theres a reason why original is at the top of the list and will continue to stay there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BuddyLee's picture
  • BAN
  • 106
 
  • BuddyLee
  • 4 years ago

This review is for original steroid

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch very quick to respond and helpful with questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was very happy with a 7 day turn around

Items ordered

Sligan pharma Tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Well I found a new brand with sligan love this stuff. After only a couple weeks of use running 500 mg a week I was noticing the way I was sweating all the time I was having to sleep with a fan at night I would be drenched with sweat. I was getting crazy pumps with this stuff and strength went through the roof. I noticed how the vains in my arms and chest where trying to rip out after I hit the gym for the night. I tend to run tren for 10 weeks at a time and with this brand thats all i need. Had some of the most noticeable gains I have ever had with this brand. Next to none this brand stands alone in my book.

Additional commentary

Thanks again guys hope to do more business in the future :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jhawkfl86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jhawkfl86
  • 4 years ago

This is my first time using this source and I'm very pleased all the reviews have been good and I decided to go with them I'm very pleased with all aspects of this source first cycle I've ran in a year and I couldn't be happier with the product's and service.

Communication & Ordering process

All my emails and queries were responded with in 12hours im very pleased with the quick response and attention to detail I received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my items 15 days after funds were received packaging was tight neat and very discreet very pleased with the t/a and service I've received.

Items ordered

3xdragon pharma test enanthate,100tabs dragon pharma dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running 80mgs of the dbol and 1000mgs of the test E I felt the dbol within two days my weight is up 15 pounds in three weeks strength is thru the roof the test just kicked in sex drive is thru the roof energy high pumps are crazy mood good is great very happy with the dragon pharma products.

Additional commentary

Very happy this source A++++ already ordered again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jhawkfl86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jhawkfl86
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

"Dbol is g2g very potent,Test E is g2g also just kicked in for me been using both for three weeks up 15 pounds very pleased" Need I say more? Lots of g2g's and very potent. 15 lbs in 3 weeks , even tho its just starting to kick In? This review needs some serious work go read through some proper reviews.

  • Norton's picture
  • LVL2
  • 110
 
  • Norton
  • 4 years ago

reliable source with real products

Communication & Ordering process

fast communication and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping and delivery very fast I thought it put more time instead in a few days I got my order.
well packed and safe

Items ordered

Cabaser 1 mg
Oxymetholone Iran hormone

Product effectivenes and experience

I began to take the Cabaser 1 mg every 3 days and after 2 weeks prolactin levels were restored Good product

oxymetholone I started with 50 mg only on training days and after a week I noticed a difference, the second week I took 100mg them and the pump and the fullness of my muscles were amazing, the water was pulling all the right places. Very very good

Additional commentary

surely follow other orders

I recommend shopping here!
  • sic26's picture
  • ADV
  • 481
 
  • sic26
  • 4 years ago

This is for caber that I received two months should review sooner.

Communication & Ordering process

I spoke with several times just to get cleared of on shipping details an answered pretty fast first time same day next time next day that fast considering all the mail he had lol very patient guy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack only took 9days fast
Pack was wrapped tight so nothing could get loose what more can u ask for

Items ordered

Proviron
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Used caber for two months added to my pct ran it 0.5mg E3d first month second month dropped it down 0.25mg didn't think I needed that much no puffy nips or libido issue I had before I started taking caber so low dose was still working fine

Additional commentary

Will definitely be a repeat customer :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deathstroke's picture
  • BAN
  • 303
 
  • Deathstroke
  • 4 years ago

Review for recent hcg, Proviron and ephedrine

Communication & Ordering process

Always there when needed Original is a kind source

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was safe and discreet landed in about 2 weeks and a day or two.

Items ordered

Pregnyl HCG 5000iu and 1500iu
Bayer Proviron
Ephedrine amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Used HCG 5000IU every other day for the first week and 1 day of the second week before using the 1500iu amps every other day all together 3 weeks on HCG. Started noticing a difference in the middle of the second week gonads started look fuller and apparent even the wife noticed. Bayer Proviron I Used along side the hcg only had 10 days worth at 50mg a day which was good as always sex drive was up even more. Proviron seems to put me in a better mood and really motivated. Ephedrine amps I Used for 5 days first 2 days I drank it how I don't know because it tasted awful like alcohol mixed with red bull or something and then injected the last 3 days before stopping because I did not care for the crash at the end of the day but other than that it did what it was supposed to do gave me vigorous energy.

Additional commentary

Original is always a pleasure to order from can't gI wrong with his Pharma gears section.

I recommend shopping here!