OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.97
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 81
Service
  • 10
  • 81
Delivery
  • 10
  • 81
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 80
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.97
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2475
    • Reviews: 1926
    • Views: 235094
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • anbolics32's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • anbolics32
  • 4 years ago

Review is for Sustanon 250 amps, Deca 100 amps

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on and he was very professional. Will answer all your questions. Always responded in less than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and none of my amps were broke. It took about 9 days to east coast.

Items ordered

Organon Sustanon 250
Organon Deca 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was great. My strength shot threw the roof. I put on good muscle mass and a little bit of bloat from the deca. I got 1 ML out of every amp. I ran this mid way threw my 12 week cycle till the end. I was using 500 mg weekly of Sustanon and 500 mg of Deca weekly. Both split into 2 doses monday and friday.

Additional commentary

I will say doing business with original has been a pleasure. There products r legit and u cant beat his prices. I will def be a returning customer. They are also a 1 stop shop for everything you would need. Thanks O.S

I recommend shopping here!
  • - K A P S I Z E -'s picture
  • LVL3
  • 322
 
  • - K A P S I Z E -
  • 4 years ago

original steroid is my go to source for all my pharma grade needs and has never failed to impress me. i have ordered a plethora of products from them and every time i have received my order and all products are on point and genuine. OS has no problem going above and beyond for their customers which i know first hand and they always respond to any question promptly and will help to resolve any issue with ease. ordering rom them is very easy and orderly and they provide a great service. they run their business very professionally and they have gained a loyal customer and i will continue ordering from them and vouching for their products and services. thanks again OS

Communication & Ordering process

communication with OS is Always prompt. every email or pm is answered in under 24hrs. these guys are on top of it and run their business efficiently.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have always received every package from OS that ive ever ordered. there packaging is always discreet and secure. i order alot of amps and if on the off chance 1 or 2 do break on transport, they have always replaced them and shipped replacements (i know from experience) ..T/A to my area of the globe is always around 2 weeks. pretty standard for any International order, no complaints there.

Items ordered

i have used many products from OS, this review will cover products i have used over the last few orders i have placed. including:

geofman Test E amps
Abdi Ibrahim Turkish Anapolon
Pfizer Cabaser Cabergoline
Sopharma Clenbeuterol
Bayer Schering Proviron
Abdi Ibrahim Turkish Tiromel T3

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been using OS geofman test E for a bit over 6 months, at varying dosages. ranging from 1 amp a week (250mg) up to (875mg/week) depending on what other compounds i have in the blood. real pharma grade amps, what else can be said? every amp is properly dosed at 250mg, the oil is pretty thick as with most pharma grade test. 23g is preferred, but can still squeeze through a 25g if needed. all tall tell sign of good quality test. no PIP like pharma grade should, libido boost within a week, yes, if you know your test, even test E will raise libido this quickly. skin gets more oily, facial hair grows faster. strength increases by around 2nd week, and depending on dose weight will go up with more nitorgen rentention and water weight. at 875mg/week water rentnetion would be very substantial unless using aromaisn. strength through the roof, libido off the charts. weight gain or loss really depends on diet, but with supraphysiological levels of test in ones system gaining weight or loosing fat is accelerated with good quality pharma test. will order again, great price on these amps. cant be beaten.

now the Turkish Anapolon. what can i say. i love this stuff. anadrol is my favorite compound ever, as many of you know and real anapolon is the best you can get. real anadrol gives certain effects that only those in the know can relate to and this anadrol is no different. i notice effects within 48hrs after first dosing. firstly i notice i feel pumped, all day long. my muscles feel full, almost like they were pumped up with a bicycle pump all day. and in the gym the pumps are even crazier. second thing i notice is the strength, comes on very quickly, within 3-4 days my lifts are getting easier. i can just keep going and keep pushing harder. endurance starts to go up from increased RBC count and i turn into a machine in the gym. then after about 5 days or so, the most desirbale effect of anadrol comes on. muscle diameter. this is what makes real anadrol special. i get hard everywhere, i feel dense, full, and hard similar to tren but much much fuller. viens come out everywhere. through my ribs, groin, everywhere. veins in the shoulders and arms become more pronouced, thicker, and closer up, popping through the skin. every muscle bellys diameter increases where it should but you dont get larger everywhere. insertions still stay tight and defined, stomach still stays tight and even tightens up more. anadrol increases that 3D aspect where joints and insertions stay tight and the belly of the muscle is blown up and out creating that round, ballooning effect, creating insane 3d, cartoonish looking muscle. i really love this stuff and will continue buying it from OS.

the cabergoline i use when i need it when running high amount of 19-nors. i also love my tren and when i get up to 700mg/week and more i use the caber to decrease prolactin to keep mood better and halt any lactation that may occur. i dont use it for libido on tren because im already a sexual deviant on it and need no help with libido. again, pahrma grade product. cannot go wrong. works as it should, and properly dosed, garunteed because it pharma grade

sopharma clenbeuterol is a great product. very strong. i start off with only 20mcg and my hands will start shaking in a couple days of use. i have gone as high as 80mcg with this product and this makes doing any intricate hand work very difficult due to the shaking of ones hands, complimenting a good diet and training regime it helps burn off extra fat just that much quicker but by no means is it a magic fat pill. ive come off diet due to holidays and celebrations and ate junk for days and even with clen it wont just keep you loosing fat unless your diet is in check. but great product to help speed up the process when dieting. i recommend this product

bayer proviron, again pharma grade product. speaks for itself. proviron is a base to any and all cycles along with my test. whether its only 250mg or 1g doesnt matter will always run proviron with it to help lower shbg and keep dht up for libido and mood. also it helps regulate estrogen quite well and helps with hardeness because of increased androgens. i like running 50mg/day and this dose is perfect to meet all the requirements that i require from proviron. great product.

tiromel is an interesting compound. again, whenever using things dosed in mcg ALWAYS buy pharma grade. the room for error is too small with such a small dose one does not want to risk over dosing on something as detrimental as T3. with proper dosing t3 is fairly safe and can be used effectively. i really only use it when running tren because tren absolutely floors my thyroid. i use anywhere from 25mcg up to 62.5mcg when trying to cut a bit more aggressively. 25mcg of this product is just enough to raise thyroid back to what it needs to be on a hefty tren dose and can be upped more for cutting purposes. with this T3 i notice i can eat more often, am hungerier quicker, and also my body temperture raises. i sit about a few degrees hotter than normal naytime i run t3 and with this product is no different. great pharma grade product and its my go to product for T#

Additional commentary

with their great pricing and awesome promos they run OS really cant be beaten in my book. they have everything one needs for pharmaceutical grade products and everything i have used from them is genuine. they are my go to source and they have a loyal customer and i will continue to purchase from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JoneDoe's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • JoneDoe
  • 4 years ago

This review is for DP Tren A

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast communication when I have PM them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has always been right around a week. Packing has been good.

Items ordered

DP Tren A x8

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a 12 week cycle with DP Tren A. I pinned 1 1/2cc every other day for the full 12 weeks. Results came fast saw good hardness and granny look vains where every where. Sides where bad hard night sweats and by the second month lots of sleepless night but that's Tren right lol.

Additional commentary

This source is in the top ten for a reason. I will be order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sterdude98's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sterdude98
  • 4 years ago

Ok I would honestly have to say originalsteroid.com is definitely one of my top 3 favorites sites. I base that off of quality, price, and smoothness. Quality has been great on everything and at the worst, you will get some average gear. You wont get some garbage that is gonna make you sick or some shit or something you expect to help you and ends up being just some filler or something. This is important honestly because if you are expecting a PCT to be what it is supposed to be and the right mg it damn sure needs to be because you can cause some serious issues. Especially if it is like caber and you really need it. As For the price.. hahahha I don't even need to review this part.. They are the best.. Everyone knows that cause they kill the game with monster promos, on the regular, like it ain't shit. Last of all, the smoothness... Well.. They got me wanting to write a review and I never do so you know I must not be worried about how they are doing business or anything. They are top notch and here are some better details.

Communication & Ordering process

They ALWAYS have responded quickly and I am not just saying as in about buying something. You can ask them advise or pretty much anything and they will for-sure try to help you out or point you in the right direction. If they can't at least they will tell you they cant and apologize rather than some guys not even e-mailing us back. Very satisfied with response time and all communication!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

-Ordering Process-
Just like you should expect it to be. My orders have always arrived on time so no problem there. I haven't personally had any problems here so I am unsure how they handle each situation but I guess that is a good thing. Packing is on point and products arrive clean and are not looking not like a bunch of crap taped together like you might have seen once or twice. Ordering be smooth like butter.

Items ordered

This time I got :
1 x Cabergoline 20 tabs 2mg
1 x Modiwake 30 tabs x 100mg
1 x Euthyrox T4 100 tabs x 100mcg
1 x Bromocriptin 30 tabs x 2.5 mg
1 x Aldactone 16 tabs x 100mg
1 x Ketotifen 30 tabs x 1 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Was gettin some gyno signs but caber handled it like normal so It works well. The Bromo my friend is using cause he prone to gyno and he has been good and this is actually the first time he hasn't had problems actually but he never tried bromo so I guess it works good for him I personally can't stand the sides.. Modiwake is actually badass. I got it for a buddy and he hooked me up with a few and they do help you focus noticeable well and it is actually kinda weird cause you do not feel like a crackhead either. So that was on point. T3 and T4 I have used from them before and had lean results and my buddy just started actually doing both and loves it but I guess we will see if he keeps it up or not. Basically you get the picture..They dont send out any bullshit ever or at least I have not got any or heard of anyone getting bad gear. Everything has been working great so far for this order like usual.

Additional commentary

Ok like I said before.. This is definitely one of the best sites out there and trust me what I tell you I really have looked at them all and guarantee that it is hard to beat these guys. To top it off, they have great deals and pretty much always have a promo running and constantly hooking it up on everything. I would probably say they have the best deals overall if you follow the promotions and know how to not be an idiot when you make an order. I can't say a bad thing honestly so I will just end by saying These guys just might be the best overall site that's out there fellas and they are the first ones I check when I need something.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NathanP1214's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • NathanP1214
  • 4 years ago

Fantastic.

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions i had were answered very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure and could not tell what was inside the parcel.

Items ordered

Genshi test e 250 x 4
Genshi nolva 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the teste for 10 weeks then used nolva 2 weeks after last pin. Overall gained 17lbs from this cycle which I am very pleased with. In terms of sides, I only experienced some very slight nipple sensitivity and some acne on places I usually wouldn't get it but it wasn't noticeable. Feel great after PCT so guessing the Nolva was spot on.

Would maybe order an extra vial next time due to being slightly short at the end of each vial and having so shoot short of 1ml to ensure i had enough for 5th pin from each vial.

Additional commentary

Used the 50% off promo and think il be taking advantage of this one as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HornyCamel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • HornyCamel
  • 4 years ago

Test order

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and safe.T/A was well within range

Items ordered

Hcg,Proviron and Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the hcg throughout my cycle they did the job good to keep my balls alive.The Proviron gave me an extreme libido boost at 50mg daily and veins all over.The caber i didn't use now

Additional commentary

Great source to deal with

  • OlyLifter's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • OlyLifter
  • 4 years ago

Caber

Communication & Ordering process

None needed... Got my items as promised

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

14 days to east coast

Items ordered

2 x 2mg cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent... I had leaky nips, I started caber at 1mg eod for a week, that took care of it. The maintenance dose of 0.5mg 2x week to keep the prolactin at bay also. Will def purchase again.

Additional commentary

N/A - great supplier of true pharm grade products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rageracing's picture
  • ADV
  • 509
 
  • rageracing
  • 4 years ago

Caber, Proviron and Ephedra review

Communication & Ordering process

Comms with OS is always a pleasure. PMs are answered quickly and he is always polite and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is typical for an international order. Its on par with the other int sources. Packaging is alway nice and tight. Never had anything come broken.

Items ordered

Proviron
Caber
Ephedra

Product effectivenes and experience

The proviron and caber were testocks to keep my cyvle going. 50mg of proviron ed 1mg of caber a week. Proviron is used to keep up the libido and as a slight AI. The caber is to counter act any prolactin issues from the tren. Both compounds do exactly what they are supposed to do. There is no doubt that the gear is legit.
The ephedra is used as a preeorkout for the days im dragging ass...lol. 1 amp about 45min before i lift gets the job done. Increased energy and focus, sweating, slight strength increase. It does what i need it to do and im happy with the results.

Additional commentary

I normally use domestic sources but when i need something special or pharma grade i have turned to OS numerous times. Never had an isuue with my otders of the products i recieved. I will continue to use OS for my pharma needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • slam80's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • slam80
  • 4 years ago

Post office said the package went to Lousiana and my Address is Florida, this is yours fall.
And you said you send through my address. are you kidding me
And your delete my account too this is bad

I have NOT received my order!
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2082
 

I've seen cases where sources give out the incorrect tracker. Contact him via PM or Email before you write a review.

  • Ulaw's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Ulaw
  • 4 years ago

OS Review for T4, Adex, Aromasin

Communication & Ordering process

Great. I had a problem, but the problem was handled efficiently and sufficiently

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

about 21 days

Items ordered

8 x aromasin
4 x t4

4 x adex (replacement)
1 x genshi adex

Product effectivenes and experience

The aromasin was bunk, this was proved by lab results running 25mg ed on just 525mg of Test. However, after discussing this issue with OS, they resolved the issue by providing me with 4 astra zeneca adex as replacement in addition to a gen-shi adex. The adex worked wonderfully for reducing my estrogen, brought me back to normal range with just 0.25 eod.

The T4 was used consistently throughout the past 3 months with Growth and it def enhanced the fat loss effect of it, and it also kept me awake during the day. Normally i would get lethargic, but once adding the t4, then the lethargy was gone.

Additional commentary

O.S. is a great company to deal with and they have kept me very satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fireboss's picture
  • BAN
  • -10
 
  • fireboss
  • 4 years ago

This review is for genshi test c that I was using to cruise between cycles.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a has always ranged from 9-30 days, took 30 days for this order.
Packaging tight and discreet as always.

Items ordered

Test c genshi
British disp. Winstrol
Nolvadex astra zeneca

Product effectivenes and experience

After my cycle, I took 2 weeks off, then ran the genshi test c 1cc a week for around 5 weeks.
Its smooth, draws easily, no pip.
Like I said, I took 1cc a week to cruise, which is always my protocol, in the past, my total test has always come out around 700, not this time. The labcorp test only goes to 1500, and thats where I came out. 1500. The dr isnt real happy, and has cut my prescrip from 200mg a week to 100.

Additional commentary

I had heard rumors that this product may have been underdosed, thats a bunch of bs. If anything, its overdosed. My labs are posted on pics, and a link is on the ask and discuss page. Needless to say, I'll be using quite a bit of this product in the future. I recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • slam80's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • slam80
  • 4 years ago

They send to the wrong address and they don't want send back my order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

We sent what you put on ur account and now you say my address is different ? is it joke ?

  • mustafa5903's picture
  • BAN
  • 414
 
  • mustafa5903
  • 4 years ago

This is for another smooth transaction

Communication & Ordering process

Best on eroids it's no joke

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

duscreet

Items ordered

150 proviron
60 Anadrol
15x hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

ok I'll start with the hcg. Anyone who knows me here knows I'm huge on PCT and hCG. I've used his Hcg for quite some time and have nothing but good things to say about it. It always brings back my testosterone levels and I run it for close to six weeks.

My favorite drug is pro Viren. I can run this for 12 weeks straight at 50 mg and feel incredible with my liver enzymes being totally in range. My sex drive goes up my veins comes out strength goes up and so does my hardening.

I mainly wrote this for the Endrow. This is by far the strongest Anadrol I have ever used. I've used the top 10 sources Anadrol multiple times but this is by far the most aggressive and most insane I've ever been in my life. My aggression and my strength is through the roof and so is my weight. Most importantly I cannot control my aggression. I'm not an aggressive person and Fucking craziness goes on at 100mg.

I broke my window, almost ran someone over for being a slow Asian driver, I almost kidnapped my girls dog like three times to eat it for protein and I broke my ps4 after losing a match in cod. FUCK YEA.

Additional commentary

Enough saud

I recommend shopping here!
  • chuudoh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chuudoh
  • 4 years ago

I was a little wary about odering online since it was my first time but after lots of research i finally decided to go with OS. I ordered winstrol and did the 3 day shipping after i paid I was told that only certain items can be shipped with this optiion which nothing on the site suggests. I would have loved to see where you purchase a product and it tells you what kind of shipping is available. Communcation with OS is ok. They tend to respond to your emails but after several hours and even if you respond right away you will wait several hours for a reply. Once we got it sorted out about the shipping i ended up going with a 10mg winstrol by Gen Shi Labs. After my money was processed i did infact get my product in exactly 3 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with OS takes a few hours for them to respond to your emails even if you respond right away but they always respond. I wish they would tell you on the site what is available for what kind of shipping. And they do have a limit of $75 purchases on products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Did the 3 day shipping which was $120 and got it in exactly 3 days but before you do this option. Ask them to see if this prroduct can be shipped with this method since not all of their products can be shipped the same way.

Items ordered

Winstrol Gen shi Lab 10mg tablets.

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is effective and pretty strong. Been using it for about 2 weeks and noticing my muscles getting fuller from the fat being transformed into muscle. Still using it to see its true effects. My diet is really good and my workouts are great. I do notice joint pains but thats what you get from using Winstrol. I got some liver protection as well as joint support.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Grain Train's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Grain Train
  • 4 years ago

There is a reason that OS remains in the top 5 on this website. In no particular order, they excel with excellent products, great promos, great assortment, and top notch customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Like I said initially, their Customer Service was top notch. Typically responding within a day to my multitude of messages. ^_^

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I will be short (sensitivity/rules) in this part but I will highlight some main things on why my next order online will go to OS. Part of my order wasn't able to arrive promptly, which happens sometimes in cases when shipping internationally. OS resent on two separate occasions, MAKING SURE I got what I asked for, they went above and beyond for me in this aspect of the order and is why I will not hesitate to continue making orders with them.

Items ordered

1- US Domestic Sust
1- US Domestic Tren Ace
2- Water Based Test Suspension
1- Anavar Tabs (roid+)
1- Winny Tabs (roid+)

Product effectivenes and experience

50-75mgs pre workout Suspension has been excellent in ramping up intensity and great addition to my off season protocol.
Running 700mg Sust and 125mg Tren a week and have experienced all the great things about tren while avoiding any negative sides by taking a low dose. With this part of my off season I'm hoping to continue gaining more lean mass and this current cycles has me headed in the right direction.

The tabs were for my girlfriend as she was getting ready for a contest in a major magazine and out of 3000+ entries she landed a spot in the magazine and was feaurted as the top 10. Her diet and training was on point and these tabs provided the icying on the top to help propel her to the top in this contest. She enjoyed the tabs and experienced little sides (minor acne).

We were both happy with the products.

Additional commentary

OS was great to me, and while it took a bit longer to recieve my part of the order I cannot blame them for this issue. All products were top notch and I am preparing to get my second order ready to go after I finish this review. But I wanted to make sure I shouted out OS for going above and beyond for me and making this purchase successful. I have recommended OS to local friends and would recommend them to anyone!

Thanks again

AND literally can't beat their promos ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • stewie28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stewie28
  • 4 years ago

I ordered off their website and chose Express shipping around 10 days ago. Iv been asking for the tracking number and i was given one 2 days after i ordered. Turns out the tracking number wouldn't work on shipping agents website and when i asked them they said the package is still not sent because the new batch is not ready yet! so my express shipping is worthless i guess and i don't know how long i have to wait before the new batch is ready and ready to send! too bad i was looking for a reliable source to deal with on a continuous basis but i doubt it will be this one fellas.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Please contact with us FR sent,

  • joejoe4334's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • joejoe4334
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been buying online for ~5 years now. And each time I try a new source, I go back here. Their customer service is by far the best I have seen and delivery time is insane.

Communication & Ordering process

They typically respond within a few hours. (There is a time difference)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is extremely discrete. No loose vials. Everything comes secured to a card.

Items ordered

Genshi Test, Tren, Mast
Nolva, Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I have bloods. Well over 1500ng/dl.
This was my first bout with tren, and I got every good (and some bad side affects) Stacked with the test prop and mast, I gained ~ 9lbs of muscle while dropping ~5% bf to 9%.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gangustahn's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • gangustahn
  • 4 years ago

Original is a great person to deal with. I had a few hiccups on my purchase and many question. He answered them quickly and made me feel confident with my purchase. Definitely making another purchase with Originalsteroid.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great! Responded with 24 hours for every question. First time buyer and I had quite a few!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very quick and reasonable.

Items ordered

Test Enath, Tren Enath and Drostanone

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff is the real deal. I dropped bodyfat while gaining 8 lbs at first. Consistently and slowly cutting now. Lifts have all skyrocketed! New PR's! I have been on the cycle for 9 weeks now. I cannot be happier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Averysace's picture
  • LVL3
  • 226
 
  • Averysace
  • 4 years ago

Great doing biz with original very stand up company and guy. i order back in his last promo very nice order everything came as expected and was very well packaged can say enough about the great products they sell all round very happy with them

Communication & Ordering process

On point i probably sent like 10 email because it was ny first time using them and every question was answered to a t

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very nice packaging and ta was about 2 weeks not bad for overseas

Items ordered

6 dragon eq, 6 dragon deca ,10 packages of proviron, 2 pack of viagra , 10 packages of hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything has been on point pretty much spot on for mg ive been on gear for almost 10 year and it takes a lot these days to put on the pounds so far im up about 10 doing 3 cc each a week for the last 8 week great work out and the viagra is great !!!!!!!

Additional commentary

Great team to work with i will be ordering more very soon he has a life time customer in me and im going to let all my gym buddy about original cant go wrong

I recommend shopping here!
  • DSRman's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • DSRman
  • 4 years ago

Testo Ethenate Geofman

Communication & Ordering process

This guy is fully available all the time and is very transparent about the process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 12 days to get to me.Cant say much more.Everything was in 1 piece

Items ordered

Testo Ethenate Geofman

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Geofman to replace the medley of other testosterone I have been using for my TRT.Ampoules are a little extra work but better IMO.I usually run 125mg per week but I wanted to bump it up to get more of a feel.This stuff really did much better at 250mg then anything else I have used.Most notably was my energy levels along with my ability to concentrate at work.At only 250mg per week in 12 weeks I managed to shave off 2% BF and add about 5 of lean muscle.Thats crazy good for me.Geofman is my new top choice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Thanks, dont forget to vote us sir.

  • nails337's picture
  • TROLL
  • -34
 
  • nails337
  • 4 years ago

This review is for Ajanta Pharma, Kamagra 100 mg oral jelly. This was a generous promo offered by OS.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, very easy process and simple .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All came nicely, intact and no damage

Items ordered

Kamagra 100 mg jelly packets.

Product effectivenes and experience

Unlike anabolics, you know right away if the product is effective. This stuff is potent and it works great!! I take one packet and the fun begins!

Additional commentary

I have used 0S a few times, as far as I am concerned he is one of the best sources on the board. Stand up guy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wimpy1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • wimpy1
  • 4 years ago

50% promo goodies from the OS!!!

Communication & Ordering process

This guy has got to be one of the best around. I never have to wait more than a couple hours for and answer from these guys. Down to earth and friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7 days from time of order. Package was wrapped up secure. no issues.

Items ordered

4 X test prop
2 X tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

I was a little skeptical at first to try this gear.. A new brand is always scary to try when you've not heard too much about it. But it was a promo that was hard to pass up. I went with the stealth labs because i wanted to try new gear for this particular cycle and im glad i did. The prop was on point and I started feeling great 4 days into it. pinned 100mg ed for the first week and a half then backed it down to 100mg eod. Libido was great throughout this cycle.. The wife enjoyed it also.. :) Put on some water wieght but not as much as i do with long test esters. started getting back acne towards the end of the cycle. The tren i ran at 400 mg every week. I love tren and react well to it. Only sides i got from this tren was intense night sweats around 4 weeks into it. Didnt have any problem sleeping, 5 weeks into the tren and veins were popping out everywhere, especially my chest and forearms after a heavy workout.

Additional commentary

Im glad i went with stealth labs from OS. Another brand for my arsenal of products. I woulkd recommend OS to anyone wanting to try a trust worthy down to earth source. Thanks OS!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trenorex's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • Trenorex
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2082
 

A week is no where near enough time to review GH nor is that quantity enough to see results

  • Camel de do's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Camel de do
  • 4 years ago

Review for Pregnyl HCG and gen shi sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

I just asekd one question during the ordering process. The email was responded with 30 minutes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packet arrived safe and discreet with in decent time period

Items ordered

Pregnyl HCG and Genshi sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

the genshi sustanon is amazing. it is easy to pin and the libido is very high. got decent results with very little sides. Strength has risen and veins are showing. one of quality strong sustanon i have experienced. PIP is very low which is nothing for me. In a month it kicked in completly and i noticed immense strength and aggression since then. No bloat/retention/gyno. running arimidex eod with it. The alpha male feelings are heightened. Standard sides are there: oily skin, acne, aggression etc. The vials are labelled and manufactured professionaly. HCG is keeping my balls at their size and shape. Maintaining my testicular size very well. Strange enough it has helped me burn some extra fat.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend originalsteroid!!!
Amazing source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hitman187's picture
  • BAN
  • 476
 
  • Hitman187
  • 4 years ago

reviewing originalsteroid's services and quality of products as i've recently ordered and ran the genshi labs test e.

Communication & Ordering process

none was really needed on this order. the ordering process was well detailed and easy for me to understand, and i recieved my package well within t/a so there was no questions or concerns on my part.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

turnaround was about 14 days to the east coast with the regular shipping option. package was securely wrapped and discreet, nothing was broken or damaged, and there was no way of knowing the packages contents by its appearance.

Items ordered

genshi labs test e

Product effectivenes and experience

i ran the genshi test e for 14 weeks, injecting 1.2ml on both mondays and thursdays for a total of 600mg per week. the second week mark is when i could first start to feel the effects of the test kicking in due to an increase in my well being as well as a huge spike in libido. by the 4 week mark i could feel the test firing hard on all cylinders. this was a successful and enjoyable cycle for me that i got many benefits from.

as mentioned an increase in my libido is one of the effects i first noticed. im usually mild mannered in this regard, but this brought the animal instincts out of me. sex was always on the mind and i was horny 24/7. any minor sexual thought and my little mans would begin to rise, ready for action. i also found myself lowering my "standard" as i was somehow going after girls i would normally not be even remotely attracted to in my normal state of mind. all in all it wasn't too bad i definitely had some good times, but that a story for another time lol.

the test also had a positive impact on my entire demeanor. it gave me a great sense of well being, which gave me incredible focus both in and out of the gym, normally with just about anything my attention span is short. i naturally have a short fuse and it got even shorter as my level of aggression increased, when controlled this is a positive as it helps me tear through an extra few reps. my energy levels also improved significantly. with all this extra energy, aggression, and the increased focus i really had to start watching myself and the time i spent in the gym. on two occasions, without even realising it at first, i went well over the 2 hour mark just contiously pounding away at the iron because i had a lazer-like focus and it was taking a huge work load to wear me out.

strength gains were real slow and gradual throughout the cycle, which is the norm for me. for some reason no matter what compound i take i have never gotten a huge spike in strength, i guess thats not how my body responds to aas, ive added more strength with a sarms cycle. luckily my body responds well in the aesthetics department with aas, and i always add decent size and quality muscle, without taking multiple concoctions of aas and/ or using super high dosages.

throughout my entire cycle i rotated injection spots through my glutes, quads, shoulders, and tris and not once did i experience any pain or discomfort whatsoever, gear was as smooth as can possibly be.

when the cycle had finally reached it's end and all was said and done i added a good 12lbs of quality lean body mass and i looked significantly leaner, don't know an exact number but i easily knocked off a few percentages of body fat off. i didnt experience any negative side effects during my time on. as long as i keep up with my ai i dont get any bloat, acne, gyno, or oily skin, i just get all the positive benefits :)

granted i may be a little biased because genshi is the lab i used for my very first cycle, but in my honest opinion genshi labs is a top notch lab thats highly underrated. i have ran many of their products and never once was i dissapointed or thought something was off. ive also ran products from many of the top labs out there, and i can confidently say genshi can go toe-to-toe and compete with the best.

Additional commentary

i was highly pleased with the products and services i recieved from originalsteroid, i rate them 10's all across the board. i am definitely looking forward to placing many more successful orders with OS, i would also feel comfortable in recommending them to friends with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!