OSGEAR.WS

  • 95.6
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.83
  • 70
Service
  • 10
  • 70
Delivery
  • 10
  • 70
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 70
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 95.6
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2690
    • Reviews: 2105
    • Views: 267599
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • nails337's picture
  • TROLL
  • -25
 
  • nails337
  • 4 years ago

Review is for Genshi deca , Test Prop and arimedex.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, was a slight problem with the pack, not Originals fault, he made good on it. Stand up guy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All gear came intact, very discreet

Items ordered

Genshi deca 250, test prop and arimedex.

Product effectivenes and experience

The deca did the job, really made my shoulder feel good, used it with the test and really made some nice gains. Test prop was pinned eod 1cc, deca 250 mg twice per week.

Additional commentary

Good quality source, would not hesitate to use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tayday's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • tayday
  • 4 years ago

Ordered during the 50% promo, So I got a WHOLE lot of product for very cheap. Definitely wish they were still running the promo, but then again their prices were already alot cheaper compared to other sources, so I understand why they got rid of it.

This is my first order with them, and I am pleasantly surprised!

Communication & Ordering process

Their Customer Support is absolutely amazing, The quickest response out of any other source I've ever dealt with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging orders has been great and discrete, Never anything broken.
I paid for Express and It arrived from Turkey to California in about 7 days.

Items ordered

Genshi Labs Dbol
Genshi Labs Adex
Pec Labs Test C 250mg/ml
Pec Labs Masteron Enanthate 100mg/ml
Oxydine Muskolics Masteron Enanthate 200mg/ml
Genshi Labs Tren Ace 100mg/ml
Organon TR HCG
Cabergoline

I'll leave the nolva/clomid out as I'm only mid cycle and haven't tested them yet.

Product effectivenes and experience

Alright, So it's safe to say I'm very pleased with the results from this cycle,
I've jumped from 200lbs precycle to about 223 mid cycle (at the end of week 6 in my 12 week cycle)
Water Retention has been pretty low as well, Looks like the Masteron and Adex @ .5 EOD is .definitely doing its job.

Anyways the cycle looks something like this:
Weeks 1-5 Dbol Kickstart @ 50mg/day
Test C @ 600mg/week
Tren A @ 700/week (I've always had very high tolerance to tren with very low sides.)
Mast E @ 700/week
Caber @ 1mg/week (split into 2 doses)
Adex@ .5 EOD
HCG @ 300 twice a week (600 in total)

Skin doesn't generally get very oily and I'm not very acne prone because for some reason the tanning bed clears that shit up real quick. But I definitely feel the Libido spike from the test, the color is very clear and it pins super smooth. Seems g2g
As stated earlier, my body has always been able to handle tren VERY well, I do get a little hot at night but definitely nothing as serious as waking up in a pool of sweat. I do get really bad insomnia from it though. The color seems spot on and it pins very well. My only issue is the batch they sent me is under dosed (84.4mg to be exact). However The lab test is stated on Genshis website So i put in a support ticket and GSL sent me an extra 4 bottles for free. Seems legit. For the masteron, I got both the Pec Labs and Oxydine Muskolics brands, Both pin very smooth, both are the exact same color, and I can tell my skin is starting to dry out and the veins are starting to pop a little more.
I typically do experience tren dick, but the Caber is keeping everything working perfectly fine and I'm horny as ever.
Typically don't get itchy nips or gyno symptoms, but the Adex seems to be doing it's job in the water retention department. Im sure the mast is helping too.
And finally the HCG, using it twice a week on my main pin days and my balls are plump and juicy.

Additional commentary

Very highly rated, Would order from them AGAIN and AGAIN and AGAIN

I recommend shopping here!
  • psikiguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • psikiguy
  • 4 years ago

Original was great. I caught the 50% off promo and got all of my stuff at a great price. They pretty much carry everything you could ever need in a cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point. Most of my messages on their ticket system were read and responded to within an hour. Emails take a little longer. I received my entire order minus 4 vials of test E and they were great about shipping it out to me. All I had to do was take a picture of everything I received and email it to them. I haven't received the 4 vials yet, but tracking confirms that they are on the way.
He does call you "sir" and uncomfortable amount of times, but you can tell that he's trying to be professional and courteous in doing so.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I got the syringes in 8 days from payment but the actual gear took 21 days from payment to hit my doorstep in the U.S. Overall pleased with the time. The packages were shipped in envelopes that looked very plain and discrete. Definitely could have had some more security on these, as they were just bumping around inside of the pack against everything else. Luckily nothing broke.

UPDATE: I got my 4 missing vials 9 days after contacting original and telling them that they were missing. They shipped them out ASAP and I got them fast! A+ in this department for original. Not a hassle at all for them to make things right.

Items ordered

12x roid plus testosterone enanthate 500/2ml
100x PEC labs 10mg dianabol
30x 21g 2ml syringe
3x 30 gen-shi sildenafil citrate 50mg
4x 30 gen-shi tamoxifen citrate 20mg
2x 30 clomiphene citrate 50mg
2x 50 clenbuterol 20mcg
3x pregnyl HCG 1500iu's

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been taking the test E for 3 weeks and definitely noticing some changes in mood and a feeling of wellbeing. Very bad PIP with this oil even after warming it up, taking a shower, and foam rolling the area. Feels like I got shot with a paint ball. Could also be the 21g needles. OS really should start stocking higher gauge. The water retention and estro sides are definitely there. Strength is up considerably, as well as endurance. I have been using the dbol at 40mg for a couple of weeks as well. I've used dbol many times in the past and going off of experience, it's good stuff. Definitely getting more of a strength boost than I've ever gotten from test e alone. A side effect that I only ever get from dbol is nose bleeds, and I've been getting them since I took it. Aggression and libido is through the roof with both of these. My wife doesn't know what hit her.

he Viagra gave me a headache but did its job in a desirable time. Seems less potent than the prescription stuff for sure.

The the nolva is questionable. At 40mg/day I'm stil experiencing gyno symptoms such as itchy/tingly nips and slight puffiness. The clomid is for PCT and I haven't gotten around to using that. The package does say that the dosage is off by +/- 13% and to make up for it, gen-shi put in 4 extra tabs.

I started feeling the clenbuterol around 60mcg. Shakes didn't come until 80mcg whereas pharma grade gives me shakes at 40mcg. This happens with ugl's and I'm not complaining since it was super cheap.
I have been taking the HCG at 250 IU's twice a week starting this week and the boys were slightly shrunken but are back up to size now.

Additional commentary

All in all, very pleased. They followed through with their word to ship out was what missing in my packs, and their stuff is working. It came to my place, and nothing was broken. The HCG didn't come with bacteriostatic water. I don't know if it was supposed to or not, but I'm not sweating it. Bac water is cheap and easy to get anyways.

I recommend shopping here!
  • deadly status's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • deadly status
  • 4 years ago

I am rewriting a review because i got it wrong the last time I got it now

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was their however support was not

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They made a mistake with my package so i had to contact them so me receiving it was delayed.
Package was not all that great; one of my boxes was a bit damaged could have been better if they took one more minute.

Items ordered

Letro, Nolvadex, clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Letro was for later use. Clen and Nolvadex was for a pct. Nolvadex is 40,20,20,20,10 and clen i used
20,30, skipped tweeks 30,40

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 
  1. Time sending to you FR , And its not a review sir. If you have any problem contact with us, why did you delete me?
  • DSTER's picture
  • LVL3
  • 258
 
  • DSTER
  • 4 years ago

OS Is an international source that carries a wide array of both UGL and Pharmaceutical grade products.
Ive used OS since they joined Eroids and ive always been satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Support w os has always been on point. Have always had questions answered within the same day. Can be contacted here or on his site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is the treated the way fragile products that enter threw customs should be treated. Always secure.

Items ordered

Ive ordered quite a few products threw OS todays review is going to be for:
MODIWAKE | 30 TABS X 100 MG (Modafinil)

Product effectivenes and experience

I love Modafinil! It a product that i like to have in the medicine cabinet and use really only when needed. The concentration this stuff gives you is fantastic weather your using it for concentration in the gym or your business or personal life. When you need to perform this shit works. It gives you concentration and motivation i wouldn't say exactly energy but definitely motivates you to get things accomplished. I dosed modiwake at 200mg 30minutes preworkout with a few other choice stimulants and boy you gotta drag me out of the gym im just so in my own world and i love it.

When i first tried this product i abused it for like 2 weeks straight. And everytime i used it after the first day the desired effects were less and less. It also starting having the opposite effect on me where my mind was elsewhere, not concentrating on what i wanted to concentrate on. I still love Modafinil but ive learned not to abuse it and for me, to save it for special occasions works best. Everyone is different of course but for me less is more, i use it a few times a month if that and it keeps it fresh.

Additional commentary

I would recommend Modiwake to eroids, it is great but doesnt give you super powers. The first few times will be awesome but keep that awesomeness by not abusing it..

I recommend shopping here!
  • simplicio's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • simplicio
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1750
 

You are dealing with an international source. You should not be panicking until at minimum 30days.

  • Big Homie's picture
  • BAN
  • 14
 
  • Big Homie
  • 4 years ago

Making a review for there Deca 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10-14 days

Items ordered

Deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered some Deca to go with my mass cycle used the Deca for 16 week at 750mg a week 1 1/2cc Monday and Thursday didn't really feel anything till about week 8 but that's about right for the time it takes to kick in. Put on some very good size close to 15 pounds. I did a lot of weight weight when I was taking the Deca.

Additional commentary

Great source I really like there service. I will be making another order very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JoneDoe's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • JoneDoe
  • 4 years ago

The review is for the Test C that I pick up a few months back.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good when ever o have had questions they have always got back to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about two to three weeks.

Items ordered

Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Picked up some Test C 250 to cruise on for a few months. I must say it work great. I started using it right after I finish my pct I pinned the test two times a week on Monday and Thursday I wanted something to keep my test levels up after such a long cycle so I wasn't feeling bad from that big drop and it did just that 500mgs a week keep my energy high my mood was good and sex drive stayed up. Keep almost all my gains I made also.

Additional commentary

I have order from them many of times and will continue.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jaxon1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jaxon1
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1750
 

Not a review. Please take opinions to te source information page.

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Who are you? what is your problems? Looking you are trolling me , why you dont contact with me if you have any problems ? We have support team for fixing issues ... Please Accept my FR and explain your situation. Otherwise I ll have doubt about this review...

  • deadly status's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • deadly status
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

FR sent , please contact with me once you accept. And I can help you .

  • LUKE250's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LUKE250
  • 4 years ago

I bought two cycles. They were seized in customs. Anyway, I told (NAME OMMITTED) at ORIGINAL STEROIDS (since the website says they will replace seized gear) and he's been dicking around calling me, "SIR" and pointing out things like where steroids come from and really important meaningful stuff like the color of butterfly wings FOR TWO WEEKS instead of answering the question-ARE YOU GOING TO SHIP A NEW ORDER, YES OR NO? . Ive asked him directly if he is reshipping the gear three times and had no response. I would like feedback from other members who posted once that they did not get their gear, to find out if they ever did receive their stuff or not before I proceed. Thanks.

Communication & Ordering process

sporadic, nonsensical, pointless, likes to call you sir and do nothing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The 60 Letrozole tablets made it-WHOOPEE.

Items ordered

2 x Buy Letrozole 30 Tabs X 2.5 Mg Sachet
6 x Boldenone Undecylenate 250 10 Amps (1 Ml Ampoule (250 Mg/ml))
6 x Testosterone Enanthate 250 10 Amps (1 Ml Ampoule (250 Mg/ml))
8 x Trenbolone 100 10 Ml/vial (100mg/ml)
6 x Testosterone Cypionate 250 10 Amps (1 Ml Ampoule (250 Mg/ml))

Additional commentary

I think these great reviews on communication are a plant. It has not been my experience.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is NOT the place to post over and over.... I told you, click ask and discuss above if you want to talk to this src further, this page is for reviews only, and you have said your piece

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

FR sent, please accept and explain your problem , you can be sure we can solve all problems sir.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Go to the discussion page up above click ask and discuss

  • simplicio's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • simplicio
  • 4 years ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

NO DETAILS ABOUT PAYMENTS ALLOWED

  • ManimalKing's picture
  • BAN
  • 20
 
  • ManimalKing
  • 4 years ago

Review for the non anabolic cut stack I used to trim off the last bit of fat I had after running my cut cycle. I ran this to give my body a break from Anabolics and used these items with a TRT dose of test

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent fast replies and very helpful support and easy payment instructions and friendly staff

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

9days total from the time I ordered
Arrived package well with no damage or missing items.
Very stealth and wrapped tightly

Items ordered

Ephedrine sachets 50mg/ml 1ml x 100amps
Cytomel t3 25mcg tabs x 50 tabs
Sopharma clen 20mcg x 120tab
Roid plus ephedrine tabs 30mg x 30tab (not used)
Pfizer Viagra 100mg x 20tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran it like this....
....2week increments....
25mcg t3
40mcg clen
......2weeks.......
50-100mg ephedrine amps
200mg baby aspirin
80mg caffeine
...alternating weeks of course so drug tolerances didn't build too high...
I'll start by saying this stack and it's doses are tailored to my preferences through past ue wth these drugs individually.
This stack incinerated my fat but I encountered hot sweats, shakes, insomnia and jitters during both stacks.
I used these alternating for a total of 6weeks
The ephedrine sachets were great most days I used one but sometimes two before cardio and long bike rides. Stacked with caffeine and asprinin for my own ECA stack.
Cytomel at 25mcg used in morning, I love sopharma and have used this brand before and ran the clen at 40mcg also in the morning. This stack definitely heats me up and gives me energy and shakes and appetite suppression. After my 6 weeks of use I lost about 15lbs of the last bit of fat and water I had on me even after a hard core cut cycle.
Viagra I used 100mg whenever the wife got mouthy with me and needed a good pounding that always shuts her up when she nags I know that nreally jut mea she's horny.
Made me hard as a rock a last longer and stronger.

Additional commentary

Thanks OG !!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Njhubes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Njhubes
  • 4 years ago

First time ever buying off the internet, so you can imagine I was a little skeptical, but thanks to eroids I felt much safer. First soon turned into second...yeah yeah lol

This is a review of my first order from Origina;

Communication & Ordering process

Timely communication and support. Everything went according to plan. no problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete. Pain in the ass to get open, but that's what I'd rather have when ordering such substances. Arrived on expected time. No complaints.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma: 2x Test Prop 100mg

1x Dianabol 20mg (100 tabs)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Prop ran smooth and worked as it should. strong libido, got stronger, felt better, essentially everything you'd want out of testosterone. Water retention was low and only got oily skin (that's a good sign though).

Dianabol. I only used it sparsely as a preworkout. Gave me great pumps, extra aggression, endurance, and improved strength when working out. Loved it. My brother who took a cycle of dbol only at 30mg a day had fantastic results after a month. Put on 15 solid pounds. Little water weight and he kept about 10-12 pounds. His bench press went to 260-300, squat from 365-405, and deadlift from 365-420. He weighs 165, so his strength is real nice considering his weight. Obvisously the stuff worked pretty well.

Both were good products. Definitely know where I am getting dbol again.

Additional commentary

Smooth transaction, and great products. Would definitely use this source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ePeeZy's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • ePeeZy
  • 4 years ago

Pretty straight forward from the beginning, I recieved the order in the specified time range and I've been seeing nice gains from the product.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, order arrived in specified time range

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

solid packaging, no loose items, discreet

Items ordered

Gen-shi Labs Cut Stack Blend 200mg/ml
Test Prop - 100mg/ml
Tren Ace - 50mg/ml
Mast Prop - 50mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I used @ 1.5 CC EOD,
I'm 4 weeks in now and up 6lbs of muscle mass per my last weigh in
I can definitely tell the Tren is legit, get that burn in the chest every injection
Mast is also potent, started really hardening up week 2
PIP is pretty severe sometimes, but I will attribute that to 150 mg of Test Prop per injection

Additional commentary

Good pricing, easy communication, faster than expected shipping (not super fast though). I plan to use these guys again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tduff311's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tduff311
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1750
 

Do not review until you have used

  • Art-yfl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Art-yfl
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1750
 

We need to hear results.

  • towsen32's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • towsen32
  • 4 years ago

Received half of my order. Order was placed on February 4th. I ordered half domestic so that I would get those products quickly.. only 4 cyp arrived. I had ordered 7 test e and 5 deca on top of the 4 cyp.

I just spoke with the support team on here and they seem to be fixing the problem. Doing a little extra for me as well. More than happy. Ive placed 9 orders with this company and this is the first time ive had any problems.

ORDER RECEIVED IN ITS ENTIRETY!!

Communication & Ordering process

Support has been quick to respond. Always within a days time. But I simply keep getting false answers. ORDER RECEIVED IN ITS ENTIRETY!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was poor. Suprisingly, there were no broken bottles this time.

Items ordered

4 x TESTOSTERONE C 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
7 x TESTOSTERONE E 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML)
2 x BUY STANOZOLOLE-S 30 TABS X 10 MG SACHETS
5 x DECA DURABOLIN 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
2 x TRENBOLONE ACETATE 100 10 AMPS (1 ML AMPOULE (100 MG/ML))
1 x BUY CABERGOLINE - DOSTINEX - CABASER 20 TABS X 2MG
2 x BUY ANADROL - OXYMETHOLONE 50 TABS X 50 MG
30 x BUY TESTO ENANTATE 250 MG/ML AMP

Product effectivenes and experience

Products received were great. Test c was for a friend and he has no complaints. Test e has works great. I stay on year round and haven't had a crash. Tren ace hasnt been used. Anadrol gave me 10lbs in gains and weight is going up far easier. Been on for a month now. Caber will be used later. But its definitely legitimate. Same look as every other 2mg caber ive bought in the past.

Additional commentary

ME 19 02 2016 - 19:44 Any news on that domestic tracking? Thank you.
Support 19 02 2016 - 22:40 It has been sent sir, we are waiting tracking number.
Support 25 02 2016 - 18:45 dont worry if any problem I can ship different brands.
Support 29 02 2016 - 20:59 Asking right now sir. We can fix it ASAP , dont worries.
And while I am writing to you , he gave answer, he said you ll get 2. package,
It can be deliver soon.
ME 06 03 2016 - 14:32 Havent gotten package. What is its tracking?
Support 06 03 2016 - 18:55 Shipping acengy sometimes send to packages by boat so it will arrived to US one week later sir or custom had taken your package did you get seizure letter?
SUPPORT 08 03 2016 - 00:45 It was sent today sir. We will add your tracking number
ME 11 03 2016 - 16:54 Do you mean that you finally sent the missing products?
Support 11 03 2016 - 19:04 It was sent today sir.
ME 26 03 2016 - 00:41 I still havent received either pack. Why wasnt it sent via EMS or quick shipping due to your mess up? I am, understandably, frustrated.
Support 26 03 2016 - 02:43 You are talking about order 009023 sir?

This is what I am dealing with. I believe my frustration is just. Simply want the products that weren't sent..

I just spoke with the support team on here and they seem to be fixing the problem. Doing a little extra for me as well. More than happy. Ive placed 9 orders with this company and this is the first time ive had any problems.

ORDER RECEIVED!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • davidj07's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • davidj07
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.