OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.97
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 81
Service
  • 10
  • 81
Delivery
  • 10
  • 81
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 80
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.97
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2475
    • Reviews: 1927
    • Views: 235113
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • gangustahn's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • gangustahn
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Using for a week? Wait til you have used it longer and can give more details on effectiveness

  • cj33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • cj33
  • 4 years ago

Arimidex proviron review

Communication & Ordering process

I have communicated through tickets on a few occassions. Totally satisfied with OS customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I believe the T/A was just over a week

Items ordered

Arimidex Astra Zeneca/Proviron Bayer

Product effectivenes and experience

I never cycle with out proviron 25-50mg/day. It's an excellent product. Tablets were pressed professionally. The effects were being extremly horny all the time, feeling young and keeping my girl happy. Arimidex was very strong. 1mg EOD kept my estro under control. No gyno lumps whatsoever

Additional commentary

Top tier products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beastedone's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Beastedone
  • 4 years ago

This review is for EQ 200 PEC labs . 1st order with them. Stand up company with great quality gear. Great variety on website. Even has pharmaceutical grade which I would like to try one day. One stop shop!

Communication & Ordering process

Supplier returned all emails in very timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet.. no sounds or broken products. Packaged very carefully and protected.

Items ordered

BOLDENON UNDECYLENATE - PEC LABS
2000MG/10ML VIAL

Product effectivenes and experience

Lover the the EQ and quaility! Definitely one of my favorite compounds and PEC is a great lab! Was using 500mg divided into 2 shots a week. Didn't notice anything for about 8 weeks. Was stacking with NPP so if anything I noticed a tiny bit of bloat from that. Then around 8 week mark every day I looked lean dry and hard. I was lean bulking, but it looked like I was cutting. The gains looked great! Just nothing big, round, lean and dry muscle. No side effects at all with this cycle. Used very small amounts of AI. I also kept most of the gains with this cycle. Took about 6 weeks before I noticed any losses at all and even then it was very minimal.

Additional commentary

Looking forward to trying some other products from PEC. Great products and very reasonable prices. Quality definitely makes it worth it over some of the cheaper companies.

I recommend shopping here!
  • YungJoc's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • YungJoc
  • 4 years ago

This is my 3rd or 4th order from OS. The quality of the gear has never let me down.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered within a couple hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Couldn't tell what was inside until you opened it.

Items ordered

Pec Labs Test e
Pec Labs NPP
Genshi Dbol
Clomid
Nolvadex
Arimidex
Caber
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality gear. No doubt. Test gave me acne. Dbol gave me major pumps and the NPP surprisingly did make it possible for me to squat heavy again due to joint support.

Additional commentary

Was out of stock of Pec Labs test e and genshi Dbol. Received Genshi Test e and British dispensary Dbol instead. Not a big deal. Works well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • spike03z's picture
  • BAN
  • 70
 
  • spike03z
  • 4 years ago

1st Order

Communication & Ordering process

Wasn't required

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed
Arrived in 14days

Items ordered

Oxandrolone. Genshi

Product effectivenes and experience

Took 60mg anavar per day for 12 weeks.
I noticed increased endurance during workouts.
Some days I had horrible back pumps had to stop my workout. I was more vascular and leaner
Overall I lost about 9lbs

Additional commentary

Great product great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.KG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mr.KG
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

review after you've ran all the products that you received. Then tell us how you ran them. How long you ran them. Gains. Side effects. Losses. etc etc

  • chemfare's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • chemfare
  • 4 years ago

test prop & tren ace review

Communication & Ordering process

communication time with in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ordered on saturday and arrived next friday.

Items ordered

test p & tren ace genshi

Product effectivenes and experience

i am running test prop @ 100mg ed and tren ace @ 75 mg- 5 times a week. i get a great feeling from this test and the level of libido is crazy.the aggression from tren is crazy as well. not giving shit about anything just my wokrout diet and anything that will make me look better. in the night sweating extensively and quality sleep is missing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigDK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BigDK
  • 4 years ago

Great customer service. Great products. Definitely recommend using OS.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent. All questions asked were answered within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order I made shipment came in late, but OS kept in touch with me and made sure package was received. Ended up being a misprint on delivery address. I've made multiple orders since then and they all have been received on time. OS is a trust worthy source.

Items ordered

Genshi test
Genshi deca
Genshi winny
Genshi clomy

Product effectivenes and experience

I've done a couple of 12 week cycles using test and decca. I have seen great results. Gained about 20 pounds, and have seen a huge increase in strength. I really like the Genshi products. I recommend using Genshi and OS is a reliable source.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend OS. He has earned my trust. I have witnessed great results with his products. He has great prices and promos. Communication is great. A trustworthy source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HardCoreHardy's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • HardCoreHardy
  • 4 years ago

OS is a Professional and honest supplier. He will not let you down and carries top shelf products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was superb. Sent funds but didn't show up. He went above and beyond to make sure things are sorted out quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 6 days total. Packaging and handling were great. a No hiccup

Items ordered

I ordered 100 amps of Ephedrine, some T3 and Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

I started running this fast cut last summer. Was switching Clen and Ephedrine with regular run of T3. The job was done perfectly. Restricted myself with fasted cardio and calorie cut diet. The results were outstanding. I defnitely suffered from shakes increased heart rate and excessive sweating even on moderate dosages. My endurance was on another level. Dropped down from 13- 07% in 4 weeks.

Additional commentary

Most potential products by OS. Top rated and highly deserves so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dark-soul's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • dark-soul
  • 4 years ago

Pack landed yesterday as I was expecting it

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely amazing they solve every single problems I had with shipping and seized gh

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and tight

Items ordered

3lily humatrope
2
eq pec labs
1aridex genshi
4
genshi anavar
1masterone pec labs
1
eq roid

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 2iu in first week then up d dose to 5iu slept like baby and feeling numb in the morning ,vains visible like a road map:)
Still using eq gain 4kg In 2weeks solid gains
I'm using masterone for getting more lean since I'm 8weeks to my next show
Have shitty gyno so arimidex helped me to kill dat

Additional commentary

OS has been always my first choice,great prices,amazing customer service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kissmysass91's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Kissmysass91
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for  SOPHARMA BG clen 20mcg x 50 tabs clen.

Product was very strong after 2 days. Started at 40 Mcg for the first 3 days and bumped up to 60 Mcg for the following 11 days. Then I took 2 weeks off and used a epa stack during the off time. I noticed increased vascular its while I was on and intense cardiovascular workouts. Made sure to stay extra hydrated because I experienced dry mouth while taking these. I also felt this helped with appetite cravings because I wasn't very hungry and was able to eat very small portions and feel full. Energy was great with these. I lost 15 pounds while still adding lean muscle in my 12 week clen cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging cane as expected. Discreet and quiet.

Items ordered

 SOPHARMA BG
Clen 20mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

60 Mcg a day. 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off for a total of 12 weeks.

Additional commentary

After trying liquid clen from other sources and then this tablet clen I will definitely stick to this clen. I was taking 140mcg liquid per dose with no results. I saw great results from 6omcg a day on  SOPHARMA BG clen

I recommend shopping here!
  • AnabolicMill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • AnabolicMill
  • 4 years ago

This review is for 10 mg Anabols

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging. Decent turn around time.

Items ordered

Anabols (500tabs)

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosages: 40mg/day
Amazing pump and aggression. Didn't split the dose. Was taking all at once. Significant increase on bench and squats. Letro was on hand to prevent gyno and any excess water retention. The strength and aggression were noticed straight away. Lifts increased significantly and strength gains were amazing.

Additional commentary

Quality Anabols

I recommend shopping here!
  • ash48's picture
  • ADV
  • 517
 
  • ash48
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for my order from a previous promo from OG,

I ordered pec labs eq, pharma proviron, pharma t4

I've been buying proviron for every cycle I've ran, mainly pharma grade and to be honest I've had a few hit and miss- meaning fake Bayer etc.. I'm happy to say I was running so called Bayer provi from another supplier (not on eroids-locally) at 50mg ED and then jumped to the same dose of th proviron from og, noticed a difference in sex drive increase and increase in well being and also noticed drop in water retention.

I'd deffo recommend running proviron in every cycle, and I'd trust and order from original again
!

The t4 again was good, noticed a good drop in body fat running 200mcg ED pre bed! Also started cramping during sleep which I had to up my l tyrosine dose to prevent this.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed on this order but normally replies within 24hr

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5-7 business days to thgo uk

Items ordered

Pec labs eq
Pharma proviron
Pharma t4

Product effectivenes and experience

See above ^^^^^^

Additional commentary

Recommend this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • japootietang's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • japootietang
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

the T /A on his discussion page states 1-31 days... You should always wait that amount of time before coming here... For now you may go to his discussion page and try and resolve and if nothing happens after that you may come back here and write about your experience after you are outside the advertised T/A

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Why you dont contact with us before writing review? FR sent, We dont know who are you, you should write before to us if you want to get solved your problem .Please accept my FR and sent to me PM.

Thanks,

  • JamesCarson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • JamesCarson
  • 4 years ago

second order with OS, best source hands down. Had some issues with moneygram they blocked my payment and had to get my money back and then resend. OS was very helpfull and sended through bank wire evrything workes perfectly there. Thanks again for beeing patient and helping me out.

Communication & Ordering process

Great as always as said moneygram was a pain blocked my payment had to figure it out with OS. Super friendly and helpfull. and we got evrything to work out just fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing courier service 1 day delivery super super discret with aditional papers and evrything, doesnt get any better than this. i live in a high risk country so the courier shipping is worth evry penny.

Items ordered

Genotropin Pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing nothing beets pharma hgh, running 4iu since about 3 month already got cts signs but are fading away now, il go up to about 8iu a day for my contest prep, il up a unit evry month. keeps me nice and lean even with christmas foods to the max. espacialy where gh money is at the rate you recover its just unbelievable. i had surgery down and the doctors were amazed how fast evrything healed. after 2 weeks fully running again what usualy takes 6 weeks. always go for pharma hgh i used to take chinese garbage. it doesent come close save up and order the real thing its worth the extra money.

Additional commentary

thank you OS great doing buiness with you customer for life!

I recommend shopping here!
  • CREEPlNG_DEATH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • CREEPlNG_DEATH
  • 4 years ago

The reason im hooked on Original is because the quality and service is better than any source I have tried and he always has great promos! I have only placed a couple of orders but have been using Original for a while because a buddy of mine. The first time used him was for a 12 week test, deca and dbol 50mg cycle and my strength and size were more than they ever had been. I went from 220 to 264 and looked leaner. I was also using caber and hcg and aromasin which helped with the water weight. All products were all different brands he carries (pfizer, genshi, pec labs, organon and dostinex) and everything worked extremely well. I have since placed a couple orders and plan on using him more and more when funds allow it which isnt hard when he consistently has 50% off.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing! He responds fast and is extremely respectful and very professional. 10 out of 10 in my book!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great as wel,l my last order had a leak on 1 vial but wasnt much and wasnt from how it was packaged. Whoever delivered it was not gentle with it. There was actually a shoe print on the envelope so I know thats why it had a leak not because of original.

Items ordered

These are from multiple orders, different cycles and different brands but everything I have used with great results.

Organon: HCG 5000 iu
Genshi: DIANABOL STEALTH SACHET 30TABS.X10MG
ABDI: EUTHYROX T4 - LEVOTIRON 100 TABS X 100 MCG
Dostinex: CABERGOLINE - DOSTINEX - CABASER 20 TABS X 1MG
Bayer: PROVIRON - MESTEROLONE 20 TABS X 25MG
Genshi: ANAVAR - OXANDROL 30 TABS X 10 MG SACHETS
Pec Labs: DECA 200 10 ML/Vial (200mg/ml)
Dragon Pharma: DECA 300 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML)
Pec Labs: TEST E 250 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
Dragon Pharma: TEST E 250 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
ABDI: T3 50 TABS

Product effectivenes and experience

Ill just focus on my first run with original.
The cycle
Test e 500mg per week for 12 weeks
Deca 600 mg per week for 12 weeks
Dbol 50 mg per day for 5 weeks
Aromasin 12.5 mg Every other day for the duration of cycle
Caber .5 mg twice per week
Hcg 500iu twice per week

Like i said I went 220 to 264 during this 12 week cycle and looked noticebly leaner. I had zero issues with deca dick, gyno and kept most the water weight off and was stronger than ever before.

Additional commentary

He is really awesome to deal with and definitely takes care of you if you have any issues!
There are a lot of great sources but he stands out for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bostonrick's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • bostonrick
  • 4 years ago

Review for eq and test

Communication & Ordering process

I received an email confirmation about order and no other communication was necessary. I did have one question that I had before I placed order and It was answered within 24 hours from being asked.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was secure and discreet. Nothing broken and it would have been hard to break anything given its secureness. That is about all I can say about the packaging without giving anything anyway.

Items ordered

GENSHI EQ
GENSHI TEST E

Product effectivenes and experience

I order Genshi Boldenone and Genshi Testo E. I incorporated this into a cycle I was currently running and didn't miss a beat. I was doing a cycle that was 900 mg EQ per week and 500mg Test E per week. I did injections on Monday and Thursday, 250mg of test and 450 mg of EQ. I started the cycle at about 14% to 16% BODYFAT this was measured with a machine, but not the calibers so not sure how accurate but judging by other times I would say it was about right. I am about 6 feet and was at 235 pounds. At the end of the cycle I was much larger but weighed in at 218 pounds. I cannot tell you that my max press went up a zillion pounds or anything because I was lifting to cut and never maxed out. A lot of my lifting was done with reps and high intensity. I can say that I would usually finish on flat bench with 355 pounds and do that 8 to 10 times with no help and by the end of the cycle I was doing that for my second to last set for 15 reps and then would finish with 405 pounds for 8 to ten reps all on my own (other than a lift off).
My diet was extremely on point and I even kept track of my sleep. AA new tool I used this time which made a world of difference was a fitbit watch. I don't want to turn this into a commercial for it but it really helped me keep track of everything form calories to sleep and HR and intensity (I had the 300 dollar one so it does EVERYTHING). ANYWAYS, back to the gear.
The test was great. I usually can tell how good the test is OUT OF THE GYM in the bedroom department and my libido was off the charts. I am almost 40 and I was ALWAYS ready to go and bless my wife, she did her best to keep up lol I experienced little to zero PIP and didn't have any oily skin or anything. The only negative side I had was little gyno but as usual, I had all the proper AI's on hand and .25 of adex every other day cleared right up. It was a long cycle at 22 weeks so it came back a few times but each time was quickly put to rest.
The EQ I fell in love. I was more vascular this cycle than ever before. I could actually see the blood pumping through the veins in my forearm.. It took a whole to fully kick in, about 8 weeks or so, but from week 8 to week 20 I was looking like a rood map.

Additional commentary

If you are on the fence I strongly suggest you trying out this supplier. ESPECIALLY If you are looking into doin an EQ/TEST cycle!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2082
 

Nicely done. Enjoyed that. +2

  • dwreck's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • dwreck
  • 4 years ago

This is my review for OS and several of his products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fantastic, through this website he usually replies within 2 days, in my experience even faster through the ticket option on his website.

Support is also fantastic, there was an order I put in where he didnt send a product I needed, he made it right and I got the product!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A varies on what you choose, there are a few options you can get, if you order HGH i recommend courier, I got this LITERALLY in 2 days, insanely fast. other option can take anywhere from 1-3 weeks in my experience its worth paying a little extra to get the package fast.

Items ordered

I have ordered many products from OS, all of them great!

Bayer testoviron 250mg - 100s of these bad boys.
Bayer primo
humatrope 36iu
genotrope 36iu
genshi test prop, mast, tren, EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Testoviron - this is the best testosterone ive taken, infact ill probably never use any other test unless its watson or another pharm brand, but for the price I have stocked up on the beautiful brown amps. They have little to no pip and give reliable great gains.
Bayer primo - Ive seen alot of fakes of primo, these are the real deal.. I've been running them at 400mg a week for 8 weeks and i plan on running them for 16-20 weeks, I love primo because It really give clean gains, the primo coupled with the testoviron have given me complete body comp changes and I couldnt be happier.
Humatrope 36iu - I have only run 2 of these but they are for sure real HGH, I run 6iu of pharm grade hgh a day and you wouldnt believe what you can achieve with 6iu of HGH, primo, and testoviron, if your diet and training are on point, you can do some incredible things to you physique
Genotropin 36iu - I have been running his genos for 6 months 4-6iu a day (right now 6) and they are the real deal.

The Genshi products I have not started yet because I am saving those for comp prep, After my prep is done I will write a review on those!

Additional commentary

All around great source, OS is my new Go-To source, he is a great guy and always looks out for his customers, I have ordered a TON of products from him, and have not been let down once. He has excellent pharma grade options that I am now in love with!

I recommend shopping here!
  • OursIsTheFury's picture
  • BAN
  • 266
 
  • OursIsTheFury
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for some genshi testo prop and genshi cialis. I used the prop last cycle and this pct I've been utilizing the cialis

Communication & Ordering process

Original is fast with replies (via email for sure) and is quick in his PM's when he doesn't have a hundred.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was fast for international, probably one of the faster international sources. I will say the packaging was so discrete I couldn't imagine what I got in the mail when it arrived.

Items ordered

Testo Prop 100mg from genshi
Cialis 20mg from genshi
Anadrol 50mg from genshi (Not Used yet)

Product effectivenes and experience

I was actually surprised with the quality of genshi. The test prop was thicker oil than the other oils in the syringe, but it caused no additional pip. I tried the prop alone in the shoulder and felt it a little bit the next day, however, it wasn't the painful feeling but just knowing it's in there and was gone the next day. My libido went up and so did my acne on my back, I'm guessing it's the oil being different, but it was for sure quality test prop.

This cialis is perfect right now being off cycle. I PCT'd a few weeks ago and have been doing cialis just to help along the way. I think it's more a mental comfort when I do this but it honestly makes such a difference, pct isn't sad and depressing it's actually not bad at all being off cycle with cialis. Also the additional benefits in the gym is nice too, pumps are insane.

Additional commentary

Original is a top source for a reason, he takes care of customers and has great promos and communication. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to pop their online cherry or to just switch sources to try someone new.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Homie's picture
  • BAN
  • 14
 
  • Big Homie
  • 4 years ago

The review is for OS and DP Anadrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good they got back to me with in 48 hours every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed took about 15 day. Packing was good none of my tabs where Broke.

Items ordered

DP Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

So I used the Anadrol for my whole 12 weeks cycle I used it two weeks on and 2 weeks off. One tabs everyday two hours before work outs. Felt great pumps and strength went up in no time. I did hold a lot of water when I was taking them.

Additional commentary

DP makes some great gear I have used almost everything they have and will keep using them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mp859's picture
  • BAN
  • 23
 
  • Mp859
  • 4 years ago

Amazing service as always. Never a doubt in my mind!!

OS just keeps killing it. It's no wonder they are continuously rising in the rankings.

Communication & Ordering process

Any question I ever have gets ordered within a day. Whether it be through email or pm on eroids, original gets back to me right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Some orders I made I received with a week. Some orders I received within 3 weeks. The courier service is excellent and always came in around 10 days.

Packaging is very small and discreet.

Items ordered

Gentropin pens-12 of them total
Anapolon
Clen
T3
T4
Arimidex
Pregnyl hcg
4 pack of viagra
The list goes on. I will have to write a separate review for the rest at some other time.

Product effectivenes and experience

Genotropin- were right on the money. Stayed much fuller while dieting and the pumps were unreal. Just like they should be on good growth. I ran 6iu a day but ended up bumping it down to 4iu because the hand and wrist pain was to much at that dose.

Anapolin(anadrol)- was Definetly legit. Balloon up by the second week and strength went through the roof. As well as the headaches I only get with good anadrol.

Clen,t3,t4- all three worked perfect. Clen gave me that racing feeling and shakiness with only one 20mcg tablet. My wife also used all three in a combo for her prep and they worked perfect. Got very lean and tight quickly, just like a t3/Clen combo should do. She never could go above one tablet of each otherwise she got to jittery.

Arimidex- worked great along side the cycle I was currently running. I'm gyno prone and one tablet eod kept my estrogen sides away. I usually get gyno flare ups and acne when I can't control my e2 and I had no problems.

Hcg- ran this when I came off. Got my testes full and kept me from feeling the typical low of coming off. I also checked it with pregnancy test and it was pregnant. :)

Viagra- original threw this in. They Definetly were legit. Got/kept me hard, for almost to long.

Additional commentary

Original is a very standup company. They have a huge selection of pharmacy meds and the quality is always on point. Have no hesitation in ordering, because you will not be disappointed. If you have any questions or concerns don't be afraid to ask Original.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hood's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Hood
  • 4 years ago

OS came through with a bang. One of the bes prices for Pharmaceutical GH

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Dsicreet. Well wrapped small box
Fast T/A for an Int. Src

Items ordered

Gentropin x 6

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm running 3 ius/day post workout. Already expeirenced of what one would expect from a quality GH.
The very first thing was deep careless sleep. Upon waking i wouldn't feel tired or messed up instead felt fresh and active ready for the day. Around 6-8 weeks started noticing immense appetite boost. Sub Q injections are smooth. no welt no pain. Experiencing some bloat but wouldn't blame on GH. I know I'm bulking and eating whatever it takes to push that weight up.

Additional commentary

Great prices !! Excellent product !! Prices are unbeatable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tren11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tren11
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered a few vials of Tren-E, product is great quality and the website is easy to use with killer prices. I highly recommend this site if they have something you're looking for.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, always responds in less than a day in a polite professional way. Much better than most similar websites I have used.

Items ordered

3 vials of Tren-E.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been blasting the Tren-E for 12 weeks now. Crazy strength gains, size gains, and vascularity gains. Using 700mg/wk and getting all the standard Tren side efects along with the gains so I know its legit. Fantastic product, dosages seems accurate.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deathstroke's picture
  • BAN
  • 303
 
  • Deathstroke
  • 4 years ago

Review for Humatrope 36iu

Communication & Ordering process

Always within a timely manner and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet enough to make it to me t/a was around 2 and a half weeks total t/a had a couple of packs

Items ordered

4X Lilly humatrope 36iu and a freebie one

Product effectivenes and experience

So i used the one that I was awarded a friend picked up the other 4.
Dosage .3cc to .4cc a day every day for 8 days pretty much every day till I ran out
First day didn't notice anything weight 184lbs.
Second-fith day my hands felt swollen all the time. Everything felt pumped. I had veins just popping out of my skin on each rep of whatever I was working. My forearms and quads were the most vascular even shocked me.
Days 3-8 stacked with some Sustanon and have been working higher reps schemes even with heavier weight which has been giving me great results also it forces me to want to eat more. Today was my last day the cartridge was empty I just weighed 191lbs that's the heaviest I've ever been and it doesn't look bad at all. I would love to see the results from using it for longer I hope I can keep these gains. I felt on the last 2 days I started to look leaner but still bulk in the upper chest and back area which is cool. I just wanted to train as much as possible I was super motivated and ready to keep going the whole time of use.
Overall I was very impressed with the Lilly humatrope the vascularity the strength and recovery was worth every pin. The vascularity was awesome to me.

Additional commentary

OS easy to deal with service and products are amazing. I've made many orders and many more to come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • killakam's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • killakam
  • 4 years ago

Ordered some products for my last pct.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers right away. I like how you can message him directly through your order on the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I don't even look at the trackers anymore as they just cause anxiety. I just order and forget about it til it shows up. My latest package showed up in just 9 days. Everything was packed well and nothing broken.

Items ordered

Ephedrine amps.
Nolvadex (pharma)
clomid (iran hormone)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the clomid at 50mg per day for 21 days and the nolva for 20mg for 28 days. I feel that I recovered very well and my bloods came back with good results. My test was a bit low but I did not get bloods pre-cycle so I have nothing to compare it to. I was also on test for 6 months so I may have just been recovering slow. As far as the ephedrine amps these things are lethal. I injected one and my heart tried to beat out of my chest. I took it before the gym and couldn't even workout. Since then I've just drank half of one and have had a lot more chill results. I am sensitive to stimulants though so they might not be too potent for others. If you're trying to lean out or cut calories these are great because they make you not want to eat at all.

Additional commentary

I've had nothing but good results with the pharma, gen shi and roid plus products that I've purchased from this supplier. I've been buying from him since he first showed up on eroids and have had a good experience on all products purchased.

I recommend shopping here!