OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.85
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 77
Service
  • 10
  • 77
Delivery
  • 10
  • 77
Pricing
  • 10
  • 76
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.85
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2515
    • Reviews: 1953
    • Views: 239318
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Nova9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Nova9
  • 4 years ago

OS is the man! Ordered a bunch of test and tbol, Pharma Arimedex and nolva.

Communication & Ordering process

Emailed right back with my stupid questions!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I chose courier came in 3 days!!!

Items ordered

Pec labs test e and p
Gen shi test p
Gen shi tbol
Pharma nolva an adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't used it yet! I'm sure it's great!

Additional commentary

OS really cares and I have recommended to many friends!

Thanks again!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 4 years ago
  • @Nova9

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hello there Fan boy... "OS is the man"? ...... "He really cares"? Is that what you think? Lol..... He doesn't even know you..... Your statements add absolutely no value to this review section whatsoever.... The most important part of a review is where you talk about effectiveness ..... You may write a review after you have used the product

  • AndroidBuilt's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • AndroidBuilt
  • 4 years ago

this is for bayer proviron and genshi armidex

Communication & Ordering process

none needed really. just add to cart, pay and get your stuff!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

about two weeks which is the normal for internation shippers

Items ordered

20 x bayer proviron
4 x gen shi armidex

Product effectivenes and experience

the bayer proviron is the shit man, pharmacy grade just doesnt get any better and this source has 50% off deals from time to time so its a no brainer getting the best stuff. I used 25mg 2 x a day on a test sust and anavar cycle months back. i felt like i didnt even need an A.i at all but i had the gen shi armidex so i used .25 eod and it was more than enough. i was dry and no bloat what soever. I feel like proviron should be apart of every cycle!

Additional commentary

this source has a whole bunch of pharma gear and is always doing 50% off promos which i cant believe sometimes. I wish i had more money so i could buy everything! lol. Its nice to know that he does these promos pretty often so im saving up to make a larger order so i can get everything i want in human grade gear! cant get better than human grade shit!

  • Satote19's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Satote19
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for Dostinex Cabaser.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication system. Would answer emails within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package took around 3 weeks to east coast USA.

Items ordered

Two packages of 2 mg Cabaser.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm still using these. I split these pills in four. I take 0.5 mg twice a week. Monday and Thursday are my days. I'm currently running a test prop 400 mg a week and npp 300 mg a week. This has helped keep prolactin levels in check. My penis gets very erect and I have no sexual problems. Orgasms are very strong as well, I love caber! A single pill lasts me 2 weeks.

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping with OS and will order more of these pills.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kimkong88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kimkong88
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

good to go is not an acceptable phrase for a review.... If you can't give detail on effectiveness and experience using the gear then do not review until you can

  • MuscleMussel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • MuscleMussel
  • 4 years ago

Ordered some Caber for my tren cycle (didnt realize i was out). It came fairly quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication as all I did was submit the order. No issues to resolve. Everything came in fine.

Items ordered

Cabergoline

Additional commentary

Will definitely use again.

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

No details about effectiveness at all

  • Bigguy07's picture
  • LVL2
  • 193
 
  • Bigguy07
  • 4 years ago

Much deserved positive review for OS. Second order from him and all around excellent source!

Communication & Ordering process

Process was super easy from beginning to end! Second order was seized, sent one email with letter details and received a new tracking order next day without hesitation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super tight and discreet

Items ordered

1st order Anavar
2nd order Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Already ran 6 week anavar cycle at 50mg a day, went low carb high protein and achieved great results. Stayed lean while adding lean mass.

Added Proviron 3 weeks ago to TRT regimine and WOW! Libido is crazy high, I was able to lower AI dose and water retention is way low. Running 50mg a day and hands down a great product

Additional commentary

This source has great communication, easy ordering and responds to emails fast. Didn't hesitate to reship when I had an order seized. Will continue to shop here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dak9999's picture
  • BAN
  • -19
 
  • dak9999
  • 4 years ago

Supplier accused me yesterday of trying to get free products. He has received my money, but I haven't received anything in nearly 2.5 months now. He said that it had already been delivered..a lie. If it had, I would have had to sign for it. I have not signed for anything. I don't know how this scam works, but I'm guessing maybe he knows someone who works in the Post Office in his home country and they are signing for it, because I cannot trace it in the US via censored because it's not even showing in the US.

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Youd better go read the rules if you keep posting info that is not supposed to be posted your gone! And stop spamming this page, you get one review and then you take it to the discussion page... Do Not Post in HERE Again! the source asked you to contact him.... So do it!

  • dak9999's picture
  • BAN
  • -19
 
  • dak9999
  • 4 years ago

I have accepted his friend request and been going back and forth with this supplier all morning. He now accuses me of trying to get free products because he says my packages have been delivered. This is a complete lie. I cannot even trace my package. I will gladly post my tracking number (if the MOD will let me), but the only message I get when I try to track these packages on www.usps.com is

USPS Tracking™ is unavailable for this product for TURKEY. Looks like he wins, and I'm not going to receive my products, or get a refund, which is all I want at this point. When I try to track it from Turkey, this is all I get from www.trackingmore.com

Turkey
United States(Modify)
Departure from outward office of exchange,ISTANBUL OE,2015-11-05 03:28
Expired
(68Days)
Summary
Copy

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Dont post all that info in here... Or anywhere else in open forum

  • dak9999's picture
  • BAN
  • -19
 
  • dak9999
  • 4 years ago

I've had the same problem as japootietang. I placed an order on 11/1/15 and another on 11/8/15. I waited and waited and got nothing. In mid-December, I emailed him wondering where my order was. He said to wait and that I hadn't given it enough time. I have tried to trace the order and it magically disappears after leaving one city. He said that he would do me a favor and re-send the order if I paid half the cost. Sounds like a scam to me. I should have stuck with Naps. Every time I try a newer, cheaper supplier, I seem to have issues. Then, they get their buddies to give me negative karma when/if I complain

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello, please accept my FR , and explain your problem, you did not contact with us thru here.

  • japootietang's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • japootietang
  • 4 years ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1574
 

You cannot mention shippers and only leave one review. Do not spam the entire page

  • bckpg721's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bckpg721
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is not a discussion page!! Stop posting in here! Do not post anything in here that is not a review with full detail on product effectiveness.... You wrote your review... Take the rest to ask and discussion

  • bckpg721's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bckpg721
  • 4 years ago

2 GENOTROPIN 36 IU (12MG)

The first pack went to the wrong address 500 miles away from me. OS said even though it not my mistake I will offer you a 50% resend. I paid him the 50% of my original order and he resent. This time the pack came in missing the GH. Some one made a small cut in the envelope and took the GH and sent the envelope on. Customs would have sent a letter so I am guessing it was a postal worker.T/A was good even with some one intercepting the pack and only took 24 days. The packaging only consisted of a padded 8 x 11 envelope so it would have been easy to look inside or just feel what was inside the envelope. So this would be my only complaint of Original. He did stand by his word and resent right away even when it technically was not a seizure the first time. So if he gets his packaging perfected he will be set.I have been in this game for a long time and understand the risks. I wish him the best because he always treated my with respect every time I contacted him (21 emails). Not once was he short or rude.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

First package undelivered Its your mistake , when I have checked ur postal code ,you put wrong zip code,
And before writing here you should contact with us , our ticket system working 7 / 24 , and first time I hear about missing product in envelope, if customs took it, they cant send any package to you, and they should send seizure letter,

  • bckpg721's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bckpg721
  • 4 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

you can not mention other sources on a suppliers review or discussion page... Disrespectful and you do not review until you have used products received

  • bigguntrouble's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • bigguntrouble
  • 4 years ago

this is an excellent source to use. here is my experience with a bunch of pahrmacy grade caber tubs.

Communication & Ordering process

they are quick considering the amount of orders and customers they have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

less than a week from turkey to europe

Items ordered

dostinex caber

Product effectivenes and experience

caber is a must on tren or deca for me. i can use it with out worrying about sexual dysfunction. the above product proved quality pharmacy grade and it's a great treatment for increased prolactin hormones. it helped gain erection after a short period of sexual activity.

Additional commentary

in summary this is a good supplier to deal with. product is excellent and shipping time was fast

I recommend shopping here!
  • stewie28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stewie28
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

A proper review must have details on effectiveness and experience with the product

  • gangustahn's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • gangustahn
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Using for a week? Wait til you have used it longer and can give more details on effectiveness

  • cj33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • cj33
  • 4 years ago

Arimidex proviron review

Communication & Ordering process

I have communicated through tickets on a few occassions. Totally satisfied with OS customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I believe the T/A was just over a week

Items ordered

Arimidex Astra Zeneca/Proviron Bayer

Product effectivenes and experience

I never cycle with out proviron 25-50mg/day. It's an excellent product. Tablets were pressed professionally. The effects were being extremly horny all the time, feeling young and keeping my girl happy. Arimidex was very strong. 1mg EOD kept my estro under control. No gyno lumps whatsoever

Additional commentary

Top tier products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beastedone's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Beastedone
  • 4 years ago

This review is for EQ 200 PEC labs . 1st order with them. Stand up company with great quality gear. Great variety on website. Even has pharmaceutical grade which I would like to try one day. One stop shop!

Communication & Ordering process

Supplier returned all emails in very timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet.. no sounds or broken products. Packaged very carefully and protected.

Items ordered

BOLDENON UNDECYLENATE - PEC LABS
2000MG/10ML VIAL

Product effectivenes and experience

Lover the the EQ and quaility! Definitely one of my favorite compounds and PEC is a great lab! Was using 500mg divided into 2 shots a week. Didn't notice anything for about 8 weeks. Was stacking with NPP so if anything I noticed a tiny bit of bloat from that. Then around 8 week mark every day I looked lean dry and hard. I was lean bulking, but it looked like I was cutting. The gains looked great! Just nothing big, round, lean and dry muscle. No side effects at all with this cycle. Used very small amounts of AI. I also kept most of the gains with this cycle. Took about 6 weeks before I noticed any losses at all and even then it was very minimal.

Additional commentary

Looking forward to trying some other products from PEC. Great products and very reasonable prices. Quality definitely makes it worth it over some of the cheaper companies.

I recommend shopping here!