OSGEAR.WS

  • 92.98
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 61
Service
  • 10
  • 61
Delivery
  • 10
  • 61
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 61
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 92.98
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2435
    • Reviews: 1882
    • Views: 232235
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • japootietang's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • japootietang
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

the T /A on his discussion page states 1-31 days... You should always wait that amount of time before coming here... For now you may go to his discussion page and try and resolve and if nothing happens after that you may come back here and write about your experience after you are outside the advertised T/A

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Why you dont contact with us before writing review? FR sent, We dont know who are you, you should write before to us if you want to get solved your problem .Please accept my FR and sent to me PM.

Thanks,

  • JamesCarson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • JamesCarson
  • 4 years ago

second order with OS, best source hands down. Had some issues with moneygram they blocked my payment and had to get my money back and then resend. OS was very helpfull and sended through bank wire evrything workes perfectly there. Thanks again for beeing patient and helping me out.

Communication & Ordering process

Great as always as said moneygram was a pain blocked my payment had to figure it out with OS. Super friendly and helpfull. and we got evrything to work out just fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing courier service 1 day delivery super super discret with aditional papers and evrything, doesnt get any better than this. i live in a high risk country so the courier shipping is worth evry penny.

Items ordered

Genotropin Pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing nothing beets pharma hgh, running 4iu since about 3 month already got cts signs but are fading away now, il go up to about 8iu a day for my contest prep, il up a unit evry month. keeps me nice and lean even with christmas foods to the max. espacialy where gh money is at the rate you recover its just unbelievable. i had surgery down and the doctors were amazed how fast evrything healed. after 2 weeks fully running again what usualy takes 6 weeks. always go for pharma hgh i used to take chinese garbage. it doesent come close save up and order the real thing its worth the extra money.

Additional commentary

thank you OS great doing buiness with you customer for life!

I recommend shopping here!
  • CREEPlNG_DEATH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • CREEPlNG_DEATH
  • 4 years ago

The reason im hooked on Original is because the quality and service is better than any source I have tried and he always has great promos! I have only placed a couple of orders but have been using Original for a while because a buddy of mine. The first time used him was for a 12 week test, deca and dbol 50mg cycle and my strength and size were more than they ever had been. I went from 220 to 264 and looked leaner. I was also using caber and hcg and aromasin which helped with the water weight. All products were all different brands he carries (pfizer, genshi, pec labs, organon and dostinex) and everything worked extremely well. I have since placed a couple orders and plan on using him more and more when funds allow it which isnt hard when he consistently has 50% off.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing! He responds fast and is extremely respectful and very professional. 10 out of 10 in my book!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great as wel,l my last order had a leak on 1 vial but wasnt much and wasnt from how it was packaged. Whoever delivered it was not gentle with it. There was actually a shoe print on the envelope so I know thats why it had a leak not because of original.

Items ordered

These are from multiple orders, different cycles and different brands but everything I have used with great results.

Organon: HCG 5000 iu
Genshi: DIANABOL STEALTH SACHET 30TABS.X10MG
ABDI: EUTHYROX T4 - LEVOTIRON 100 TABS X 100 MCG
Dostinex: CABERGOLINE - DOSTINEX - CABASER 20 TABS X 1MG
Bayer: PROVIRON - MESTEROLONE 20 TABS X 25MG
Genshi: ANAVAR - OXANDROL 30 TABS X 10 MG SACHETS
Pec Labs: DECA 200 10 ML/Vial (200mg/ml)
Dragon Pharma: DECA 300 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML)
Pec Labs: TEST E 250 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
Dragon Pharma: TEST E 250 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
ABDI: T3 50 TABS

Product effectivenes and experience

Ill just focus on my first run with original.
The cycle
Test e 500mg per week for 12 weeks
Deca 600 mg per week for 12 weeks
Dbol 50 mg per day for 5 weeks
Aromasin 12.5 mg Every other day for the duration of cycle
Caber .5 mg twice per week
Hcg 500iu twice per week

Like i said I went 220 to 264 during this 12 week cycle and looked noticebly leaner. I had zero issues with deca dick, gyno and kept most the water weight off and was stronger than ever before.

Additional commentary

He is really awesome to deal with and definitely takes care of you if you have any issues!
There are a lot of great sources but he stands out for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bostonrick's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • bostonrick
  • 4 years ago

Review for eq and test

Communication & Ordering process

I received an email confirmation about order and no other communication was necessary. I did have one question that I had before I placed order and It was answered within 24 hours from being asked.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was secure and discreet. Nothing broken and it would have been hard to break anything given its secureness. That is about all I can say about the packaging without giving anything anyway.

Items ordered

GENSHI EQ
GENSHI TEST E

Product effectivenes and experience

I order Genshi Boldenone and Genshi Testo E. I incorporated this into a cycle I was currently running and didn't miss a beat. I was doing a cycle that was 900 mg EQ per week and 500mg Test E per week. I did injections on Monday and Thursday, 250mg of test and 450 mg of EQ. I started the cycle at about 14% to 16% BODYFAT this was measured with a machine, but not the calibers so not sure how accurate but judging by other times I would say it was about right. I am about 6 feet and was at 235 pounds. At the end of the cycle I was much larger but weighed in at 218 pounds. I cannot tell you that my max press went up a zillion pounds or anything because I was lifting to cut and never maxed out. A lot of my lifting was done with reps and high intensity. I can say that I would usually finish on flat bench with 355 pounds and do that 8 to 10 times with no help and by the end of the cycle I was doing that for my second to last set for 15 reps and then would finish with 405 pounds for 8 to ten reps all on my own (other than a lift off).
My diet was extremely on point and I even kept track of my sleep. AA new tool I used this time which made a world of difference was a fitbit watch. I don't want to turn this into a commercial for it but it really helped me keep track of everything form calories to sleep and HR and intensity (I had the 300 dollar one so it does EVERYTHING). ANYWAYS, back to the gear.
The test was great. I usually can tell how good the test is OUT OF THE GYM in the bedroom department and my libido was off the charts. I am almost 40 and I was ALWAYS ready to go and bless my wife, she did her best to keep up lol I experienced little to zero PIP and didn't have any oily skin or anything. The only negative side I had was little gyno but as usual, I had all the proper AI's on hand and .25 of adex every other day cleared right up. It was a long cycle at 22 weeks so it came back a few times but each time was quickly put to rest.
The EQ I fell in love. I was more vascular this cycle than ever before. I could actually see the blood pumping through the veins in my forearm.. It took a whole to fully kick in, about 8 weeks or so, but from week 8 to week 20 I was looking like a rood map.

Additional commentary

If you are on the fence I strongly suggest you trying out this supplier. ESPECIALLY If you are looking into doin an EQ/TEST cycle!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2082
 

Nicely done. Enjoyed that. +2

  • dwreck's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • dwreck
  • 4 years ago

This is my review for OS and several of his products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fantastic, through this website he usually replies within 2 days, in my experience even faster through the ticket option on his website.

Support is also fantastic, there was an order I put in where he didnt send a product I needed, he made it right and I got the product!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A varies on what you choose, there are a few options you can get, if you order HGH i recommend courier, I got this LITERALLY in 2 days, insanely fast. other option can take anywhere from 1-3 weeks in my experience its worth paying a little extra to get the package fast.

Items ordered

I have ordered many products from OS, all of them great!

Bayer testoviron 250mg - 100s of these bad boys.
Bayer primo
humatrope 36iu
genotrope 36iu
genshi test prop, mast, tren, EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Testoviron - this is the best testosterone ive taken, infact ill probably never use any other test unless its watson or another pharm brand, but for the price I have stocked up on the beautiful brown amps. They have little to no pip and give reliable great gains.
Bayer primo - Ive seen alot of fakes of primo, these are the real deal.. I've been running them at 400mg a week for 8 weeks and i plan on running them for 16-20 weeks, I love primo because It really give clean gains, the primo coupled with the testoviron have given me complete body comp changes and I couldnt be happier.
Humatrope 36iu - I have only run 2 of these but they are for sure real HGH, I run 6iu of pharm grade hgh a day and you wouldnt believe what you can achieve with 6iu of HGH, primo, and testoviron, if your diet and training are on point, you can do some incredible things to you physique
Genotropin 36iu - I have been running his genos for 6 months 4-6iu a day (right now 6) and they are the real deal.

The Genshi products I have not started yet because I am saving those for comp prep, After my prep is done I will write a review on those!

Additional commentary

All around great source, OS is my new Go-To source, he is a great guy and always looks out for his customers, I have ordered a TON of products from him, and have not been let down once. He has excellent pharma grade options that I am now in love with!

I recommend shopping here!
  • OursIsTheFury's picture
  • BAN
  • 266
 
  • OursIsTheFury
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for some genshi testo prop and genshi cialis. I used the prop last cycle and this pct I've been utilizing the cialis

Communication & Ordering process

Original is fast with replies (via email for sure) and is quick in his PM's when he doesn't have a hundred.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was fast for international, probably one of the faster international sources. I will say the packaging was so discrete I couldn't imagine what I got in the mail when it arrived.

Items ordered

Testo Prop 100mg from genshi
Cialis 20mg from genshi
Anadrol 50mg from genshi (Not Used yet)

Product effectivenes and experience

I was actually surprised with the quality of genshi. The test prop was thicker oil than the other oils in the syringe, but it caused no additional pip. I tried the prop alone in the shoulder and felt it a little bit the next day, however, it wasn't the painful feeling but just knowing it's in there and was gone the next day. My libido went up and so did my acne on my back, I'm guessing it's the oil being different, but it was for sure quality test prop.

This cialis is perfect right now being off cycle. I PCT'd a few weeks ago and have been doing cialis just to help along the way. I think it's more a mental comfort when I do this but it honestly makes such a difference, pct isn't sad and depressing it's actually not bad at all being off cycle with cialis. Also the additional benefits in the gym is nice too, pumps are insane.

Additional commentary

Original is a top source for a reason, he takes care of customers and has great promos and communication. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to pop their online cherry or to just switch sources to try someone new.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Homie's picture
  • BAN
  • 14
 
  • Big Homie
  • 4 years ago

The review is for OS and DP Anadrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good they got back to me with in 48 hours every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed took about 15 day. Packing was good none of my tabs where Broke.

Items ordered

DP Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

So I used the Anadrol for my whole 12 weeks cycle I used it two weeks on and 2 weeks off. One tabs everyday two hours before work outs. Felt great pumps and strength went up in no time. I did hold a lot of water when I was taking them.

Additional commentary

DP makes some great gear I have used almost everything they have and will keep using them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mp859's picture
  • BAN
  • 23
 
  • Mp859
  • 4 years ago

Amazing service as always. Never a doubt in my mind!!

OS just keeps killing it. It's no wonder they are continuously rising in the rankings.

Communication & Ordering process

Any question I ever have gets ordered within a day. Whether it be through email or pm on eroids, original gets back to me right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Some orders I made I received with a week. Some orders I received within 3 weeks. The courier service is excellent and always came in around 10 days.

Packaging is very small and discreet.

Items ordered

Gentropin pens-12 of them total
Anapolon
Clen
T3
T4
Arimidex
Pregnyl hcg
4 pack of viagra
The list goes on. I will have to write a separate review for the rest at some other time.

Product effectivenes and experience

Genotropin- were right on the money. Stayed much fuller while dieting and the pumps were unreal. Just like they should be on good growth. I ran 6iu a day but ended up bumping it down to 4iu because the hand and wrist pain was to much at that dose.

Anapolin(anadrol)- was Definetly legit. Balloon up by the second week and strength went through the roof. As well as the headaches I only get with good anadrol.

Clen,t3,t4- all three worked perfect. Clen gave me that racing feeling and shakiness with only one 20mcg tablet. My wife also used all three in a combo for her prep and they worked perfect. Got very lean and tight quickly, just like a t3/Clen combo should do. She never could go above one tablet of each otherwise she got to jittery.

Arimidex- worked great along side the cycle I was currently running. I'm gyno prone and one tablet eod kept my estrogen sides away. I usually get gyno flare ups and acne when I can't control my e2 and I had no problems.

Hcg- ran this when I came off. Got my testes full and kept me from feeling the typical low of coming off. I also checked it with pregnancy test and it was pregnant. :)

Viagra- original threw this in. They Definetly were legit. Got/kept me hard, for almost to long.

Additional commentary

Original is a very standup company. They have a huge selection of pharmacy meds and the quality is always on point. Have no hesitation in ordering, because you will not be disappointed. If you have any questions or concerns don't be afraid to ask Original.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hood's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Hood
  • 4 years ago

OS came through with a bang. One of the bes prices for Pharmaceutical GH

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Dsicreet. Well wrapped small box
Fast T/A for an Int. Src

Items ordered

Gentropin x 6

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm running 3 ius/day post workout. Already expeirenced of what one would expect from a quality GH.
The very first thing was deep careless sleep. Upon waking i wouldn't feel tired or messed up instead felt fresh and active ready for the day. Around 6-8 weeks started noticing immense appetite boost. Sub Q injections are smooth. no welt no pain. Experiencing some bloat but wouldn't blame on GH. I know I'm bulking and eating whatever it takes to push that weight up.

Additional commentary

Great prices !! Excellent product !! Prices are unbeatable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tren11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tren11
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered a few vials of Tren-E, product is great quality and the website is easy to use with killer prices. I highly recommend this site if they have something you're looking for.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, always responds in less than a day in a polite professional way. Much better than most similar websites I have used.

Items ordered

3 vials of Tren-E.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been blasting the Tren-E for 12 weeks now. Crazy strength gains, size gains, and vascularity gains. Using 700mg/wk and getting all the standard Tren side efects along with the gains so I know its legit. Fantastic product, dosages seems accurate.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deathstroke's picture
  • BAN
  • 303
 
  • Deathstroke
  • 4 years ago

Review for Humatrope 36iu

Communication & Ordering process

Always within a timely manner and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet enough to make it to me t/a was around 2 and a half weeks total t/a had a couple of packs

Items ordered

4X Lilly humatrope 36iu and a freebie one

Product effectivenes and experience

So i used the one that I was awarded a friend picked up the other 4.
Dosage .3cc to .4cc a day every day for 8 days pretty much every day till I ran out
First day didn't notice anything weight 184lbs.
Second-fith day my hands felt swollen all the time. Everything felt pumped. I had veins just popping out of my skin on each rep of whatever I was working. My forearms and quads were the most vascular even shocked me.
Days 3-8 stacked with some Sustanon and have been working higher reps schemes even with heavier weight which has been giving me great results also it forces me to want to eat more. Today was my last day the cartridge was empty I just weighed 191lbs that's the heaviest I've ever been and it doesn't look bad at all. I would love to see the results from using it for longer I hope I can keep these gains. I felt on the last 2 days I started to look leaner but still bulk in the upper chest and back area which is cool. I just wanted to train as much as possible I was super motivated and ready to keep going the whole time of use.
Overall I was very impressed with the Lilly humatrope the vascularity the strength and recovery was worth every pin. The vascularity was awesome to me.

Additional commentary

OS easy to deal with service and products are amazing. I've made many orders and many more to come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • killakam's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • killakam
  • 4 years ago

Ordered some products for my last pct.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers right away. I like how you can message him directly through your order on the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I don't even look at the trackers anymore as they just cause anxiety. I just order and forget about it til it shows up. My latest package showed up in just 9 days. Everything was packed well and nothing broken.

Items ordered

Ephedrine amps.
Nolvadex (pharma)
clomid (iran hormone)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the clomid at 50mg per day for 21 days and the nolva for 20mg for 28 days. I feel that I recovered very well and my bloods came back with good results. My test was a bit low but I did not get bloods pre-cycle so I have nothing to compare it to. I was also on test for 6 months so I may have just been recovering slow. As far as the ephedrine amps these things are lethal. I injected one and my heart tried to beat out of my chest. I took it before the gym and couldn't even workout. Since then I've just drank half of one and have had a lot more chill results. I am sensitive to stimulants though so they might not be too potent for others. If you're trying to lean out or cut calories these are great because they make you not want to eat at all.

Additional commentary

I've had nothing but good results with the pharma, gen shi and roid plus products that I've purchased from this supplier. I've been buying from him since he first showed up on eroids and have had a good experience on all products purchased.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tallandswole's picture
  • BAN
  • 36
 
  • tallandswole
  • 4 years ago

Original is the original

Communication & Ordering process

His ticket system is close to instant messaging and sometimes is. ALways will resolve a small issue or be glad to further explain anything at any point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well done but i am glad i also dont have to do wayy to much to get the products out properly. Packaging was of good quality.

Items ordered

Nolva - got some extra and included original pack and insert. Did great for my last pct and one gyno flair incident
Colmy - Kept me shooting big loads way into pct. Helped me to recover, shoulda gotten post bloos then waited a lil loner to hop back on 8))
HCG - Still using on current cycle aprx 500iu 2x per week. nuts are hanigng never notice much else probably due to how much gear im on anyways and my busy sched
Bayer Provi - Excellent keeps the libido up and my sex drive very high. Dryer which really shows my muscles and i imagine my free T being over 1k is good too :)

Product effectivenes and experience

clomid/nolva
100/50/50/50
20/20/20/20

Provi @ 50mg ED pretty much ended up doing 2 weeks on 2 weeks off
HCG M,TH 500IU

Additional commentary

Aside from his AWESOME deals and promos, he is a nice and hardworking gentleman. GLad to have found OS

-Tallandswole

I recommend shopping here!
  • anbolics32's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • anbolics32
  • 4 years ago

Review is for Sustanon 250 amps, Deca 100 amps

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on and he was very professional. Will answer all your questions. Always responded in less than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and none of my amps were broke. It took about 9 days to east coast.

Items ordered

Organon Sustanon 250
Organon Deca 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was great. My strength shot threw the roof. I put on good muscle mass and a little bit of bloat from the deca. I got 1 ML out of every amp. I ran this mid way threw my 12 week cycle till the end. I was using 500 mg weekly of Sustanon and 500 mg of Deca weekly. Both split into 2 doses monday and friday.

Additional commentary

I will say doing business with original has been a pleasure. There products r legit and u cant beat his prices. I will def be a returning customer. They are also a 1 stop shop for everything you would need. Thanks O.S

I recommend shopping here!
  • - K A P S I Z E -'s picture
  • LVL3
  • 322
 
  • - K A P S I Z E -
  • 4 years ago

original steroid is my go to source for all my pharma grade needs and has never failed to impress me. i have ordered a plethora of products from them and every time i have received my order and all products are on point and genuine. OS has no problem going above and beyond for their customers which i know first hand and they always respond to any question promptly and will help to resolve any issue with ease. ordering rom them is very easy and orderly and they provide a great service. they run their business very professionally and they have gained a loyal customer and i will continue ordering from them and vouching for their products and services. thanks again OS

Communication & Ordering process

communication with OS is Always prompt. every email or pm is answered in under 24hrs. these guys are on top of it and run their business efficiently.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have always received every package from OS that ive ever ordered. there packaging is always discreet and secure. i order alot of amps and if on the off chance 1 or 2 do break on transport, they have always replaced them and shipped replacements (i know from experience) ..T/A to my area of the globe is always around 2 weeks. pretty standard for any International order, no complaints there.

Items ordered

i have used many products from OS, this review will cover products i have used over the last few orders i have placed. including:

geofman Test E amps
Abdi Ibrahim Turkish Anapolon
Pfizer Cabaser Cabergoline
Sopharma Clenbeuterol
Bayer Schering Proviron
Abdi Ibrahim Turkish Tiromel T3

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been using OS geofman test E for a bit over 6 months, at varying dosages. ranging from 1 amp a week (250mg) up to (875mg/week) depending on what other compounds i have in the blood. real pharma grade amps, what else can be said? every amp is properly dosed at 250mg, the oil is pretty thick as with most pharma grade test. 23g is preferred, but can still squeeze through a 25g if needed. all tall tell sign of good quality test. no PIP like pharma grade should, libido boost within a week, yes, if you know your test, even test E will raise libido this quickly. skin gets more oily, facial hair grows faster. strength increases by around 2nd week, and depending on dose weight will go up with more nitorgen rentention and water weight. at 875mg/week water rentnetion would be very substantial unless using aromaisn. strength through the roof, libido off the charts. weight gain or loss really depends on diet, but with supraphysiological levels of test in ones system gaining weight or loosing fat is accelerated with good quality pharma test. will order again, great price on these amps. cant be beaten.

now the Turkish Anapolon. what can i say. i love this stuff. anadrol is my favorite compound ever, as many of you know and real anapolon is the best you can get. real anadrol gives certain effects that only those in the know can relate to and this anadrol is no different. i notice effects within 48hrs after first dosing. firstly i notice i feel pumped, all day long. my muscles feel full, almost like they were pumped up with a bicycle pump all day. and in the gym the pumps are even crazier. second thing i notice is the strength, comes on very quickly, within 3-4 days my lifts are getting easier. i can just keep going and keep pushing harder. endurance starts to go up from increased RBC count and i turn into a machine in the gym. then after about 5 days or so, the most desirbale effect of anadrol comes on. muscle diameter. this is what makes real anadrol special. i get hard everywhere, i feel dense, full, and hard similar to tren but much much fuller. viens come out everywhere. through my ribs, groin, everywhere. veins in the shoulders and arms become more pronouced, thicker, and closer up, popping through the skin. every muscle bellys diameter increases where it should but you dont get larger everywhere. insertions still stay tight and defined, stomach still stays tight and even tightens up more. anadrol increases that 3D aspect where joints and insertions stay tight and the belly of the muscle is blown up and out creating that round, ballooning effect, creating insane 3d, cartoonish looking muscle. i really love this stuff and will continue buying it from OS.

the cabergoline i use when i need it when running high amount of 19-nors. i also love my tren and when i get up to 700mg/week and more i use the caber to decrease prolactin to keep mood better and halt any lactation that may occur. i dont use it for libido on tren because im already a sexual deviant on it and need no help with libido. again, pahrma grade product. cannot go wrong. works as it should, and properly dosed, garunteed because it pharma grade

sopharma clenbeuterol is a great product. very strong. i start off with only 20mcg and my hands will start shaking in a couple days of use. i have gone as high as 80mcg with this product and this makes doing any intricate hand work very difficult due to the shaking of ones hands, complimenting a good diet and training regime it helps burn off extra fat just that much quicker but by no means is it a magic fat pill. ive come off diet due to holidays and celebrations and ate junk for days and even with clen it wont just keep you loosing fat unless your diet is in check. but great product to help speed up the process when dieting. i recommend this product

bayer proviron, again pharma grade product. speaks for itself. proviron is a base to any and all cycles along with my test. whether its only 250mg or 1g doesnt matter will always run proviron with it to help lower shbg and keep dht up for libido and mood. also it helps regulate estrogen quite well and helps with hardeness because of increased androgens. i like running 50mg/day and this dose is perfect to meet all the requirements that i require from proviron. great product.

tiromel is an interesting compound. again, whenever using things dosed in mcg ALWAYS buy pharma grade. the room for error is too small with such a small dose one does not want to risk over dosing on something as detrimental as T3. with proper dosing t3 is fairly safe and can be used effectively. i really only use it when running tren because tren absolutely floors my thyroid. i use anywhere from 25mcg up to 62.5mcg when trying to cut a bit more aggressively. 25mcg of this product is just enough to raise thyroid back to what it needs to be on a hefty tren dose and can be upped more for cutting purposes. with this T3 i notice i can eat more often, am hungerier quicker, and also my body temperture raises. i sit about a few degrees hotter than normal naytime i run t3 and with this product is no different. great pharma grade product and its my go to product for T#

Additional commentary

with their great pricing and awesome promos they run OS really cant be beaten in my book. they have everything one needs for pharmaceutical grade products and everything i have used from them is genuine. they are my go to source and they have a loyal customer and i will continue to purchase from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JoneDoe's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • JoneDoe
  • 4 years ago

This review is for DP Tren A

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast communication when I have PM them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has always been right around a week. Packing has been good.

Items ordered

DP Tren A x8

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a 12 week cycle with DP Tren A. I pinned 1 1/2cc every other day for the full 12 weeks. Results came fast saw good hardness and granny look vains where every where. Sides where bad hard night sweats and by the second month lots of sleepless night but that's Tren right lol.

Additional commentary

This source is in the top ten for a reason. I will be order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sterdude98's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sterdude98
  • 4 years ago

Ok I would honestly have to say originalsteroid.com is definitely one of my top 3 favorites sites. I base that off of quality, price, and smoothness. Quality has been great on everything and at the worst, you will get some average gear. You wont get some garbage that is gonna make you sick or some shit or something you expect to help you and ends up being just some filler or something. This is important honestly because if you are expecting a PCT to be what it is supposed to be and the right mg it damn sure needs to be because you can cause some serious issues. Especially if it is like caber and you really need it. As For the price.. hahahha I don't even need to review this part.. They are the best.. Everyone knows that cause they kill the game with monster promos, on the regular, like it ain't shit. Last of all, the smoothness... Well.. They got me wanting to write a review and I never do so you know I must not be worried about how they are doing business or anything. They are top notch and here are some better details.

Communication & Ordering process

They ALWAYS have responded quickly and I am not just saying as in about buying something. You can ask them advise or pretty much anything and they will for-sure try to help you out or point you in the right direction. If they can't at least they will tell you they cant and apologize rather than some guys not even e-mailing us back. Very satisfied with response time and all communication!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

-Ordering Process-
Just like you should expect it to be. My orders have always arrived on time so no problem there. I haven't personally had any problems here so I am unsure how they handle each situation but I guess that is a good thing. Packing is on point and products arrive clean and are not looking not like a bunch of crap taped together like you might have seen once or twice. Ordering be smooth like butter.

Items ordered

This time I got :
1 x Cabergoline 20 tabs 2mg
1 x Modiwake 30 tabs x 100mg
1 x Euthyrox T4 100 tabs x 100mcg
1 x Bromocriptin 30 tabs x 2.5 mg
1 x Aldactone 16 tabs x 100mg
1 x Ketotifen 30 tabs x 1 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Was gettin some gyno signs but caber handled it like normal so It works well. The Bromo my friend is using cause he prone to gyno and he has been good and this is actually the first time he hasn't had problems actually but he never tried bromo so I guess it works good for him I personally can't stand the sides.. Modiwake is actually badass. I got it for a buddy and he hooked me up with a few and they do help you focus noticeable well and it is actually kinda weird cause you do not feel like a crackhead either. So that was on point. T3 and T4 I have used from them before and had lean results and my buddy just started actually doing both and loves it but I guess we will see if he keeps it up or not. Basically you get the picture..They dont send out any bullshit ever or at least I have not got any or heard of anyone getting bad gear. Everything has been working great so far for this order like usual.

Additional commentary

Ok like I said before.. This is definitely one of the best sites out there and trust me what I tell you I really have looked at them all and guarantee that it is hard to beat these guys. To top it off, they have great deals and pretty much always have a promo running and constantly hooking it up on everything. I would probably say they have the best deals overall if you follow the promotions and know how to not be an idiot when you make an order. I can't say a bad thing honestly so I will just end by saying These guys just might be the best overall site that's out there fellas and they are the first ones I check when I need something.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NathanP1214's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • NathanP1214
  • 4 years ago

Fantastic.

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions i had were answered very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure and could not tell what was inside the parcel.

Items ordered

Genshi test e 250 x 4
Genshi nolva 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the teste for 10 weeks then used nolva 2 weeks after last pin. Overall gained 17lbs from this cycle which I am very pleased with. In terms of sides, I only experienced some very slight nipple sensitivity and some acne on places I usually wouldn't get it but it wasn't noticeable. Feel great after PCT so guessing the Nolva was spot on.

Would maybe order an extra vial next time due to being slightly short at the end of each vial and having so shoot short of 1ml to ensure i had enough for 5th pin from each vial.

Additional commentary

Used the 50% off promo and think il be taking advantage of this one as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HornyCamel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • HornyCamel
  • 4 years ago

Test order

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and safe.T/A was well within range

Items ordered

Hcg,Proviron and Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the hcg throughout my cycle they did the job good to keep my balls alive.The Proviron gave me an extreme libido boost at 50mg daily and veins all over.The caber i didn't use now

Additional commentary

Great source to deal with

  • OlyLifter's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • OlyLifter
  • 4 years ago

Caber

Communication & Ordering process

None needed... Got my items as promised

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

14 days to east coast

Items ordered

2 x 2mg cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent... I had leaky nips, I started caber at 1mg eod for a week, that took care of it. The maintenance dose of 0.5mg 2x week to keep the prolactin at bay also. Will def purchase again.

Additional commentary

N/A - great supplier of true pharm grade products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rageracing's picture
  • ADV
  • 507
 
  • rageracing
  • 4 years ago

Caber, Proviron and Ephedra review

Communication & Ordering process

Comms with OS is always a pleasure. PMs are answered quickly and he is always polite and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is typical for an international order. Its on par with the other int sources. Packaging is alway nice and tight. Never had anything come broken.

Items ordered

Proviron
Caber
Ephedra

Product effectivenes and experience

The proviron and caber were testocks to keep my cyvle going. 50mg of proviron ed 1mg of caber a week. Proviron is used to keep up the libido and as a slight AI. The caber is to counter act any prolactin issues from the tren. Both compounds do exactly what they are supposed to do. There is no doubt that the gear is legit.
The ephedra is used as a preeorkout for the days im dragging ass...lol. 1 amp about 45min before i lift gets the job done. Increased energy and focus, sweating, slight strength increase. It does what i need it to do and im happy with the results.

Additional commentary

I normally use domestic sources but when i need something special or pharma grade i have turned to OS numerous times. Never had an isuue with my otders of the products i recieved. I will continue to use OS for my pharma needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • slam80's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • slam80
  • 4 years ago

Post office said the package went to Lousiana and my Address is Florida, this is yours fall.
And you said you send through my address. are you kidding me
And your delete my account too this is bad

I have NOT received my order!
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2082
 

I've seen cases where sources give out the incorrect tracker. Contact him via PM or Email before you write a review.

  • Ulaw's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Ulaw
  • 4 years ago

OS Review for T4, Adex, Aromasin

Communication & Ordering process

Great. I had a problem, but the problem was handled efficiently and sufficiently

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

about 21 days

Items ordered

8 x aromasin
4 x t4

4 x adex (replacement)
1 x genshi adex

Product effectivenes and experience

The aromasin was bunk, this was proved by lab results running 25mg ed on just 525mg of Test. However, after discussing this issue with OS, they resolved the issue by providing me with 4 astra zeneca adex as replacement in addition to a gen-shi adex. The adex worked wonderfully for reducing my estrogen, brought me back to normal range with just 0.25 eod.

The T4 was used consistently throughout the past 3 months with Growth and it def enhanced the fat loss effect of it, and it also kept me awake during the day. Normally i would get lethargic, but once adding the t4, then the lethargy was gone.

Additional commentary

O.S. is a great company to deal with and they have kept me very satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fireboss's picture
  • BAN
  • -10
 
  • fireboss
  • 4 years ago

This review is for genshi test c that I was using to cruise between cycles.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a has always ranged from 9-30 days, took 30 days for this order.
Packaging tight and discreet as always.

Items ordered

Test c genshi
British disp. Winstrol
Nolvadex astra zeneca

Product effectivenes and experience

After my cycle, I took 2 weeks off, then ran the genshi test c 1cc a week for around 5 weeks.
Its smooth, draws easily, no pip.
Like I said, I took 1cc a week to cruise, which is always my protocol, in the past, my total test has always come out around 700, not this time. The labcorp test only goes to 1500, and thats where I came out. 1500. The dr isnt real happy, and has cut my prescrip from 200mg a week to 100.

Additional commentary

I had heard rumors that this product may have been underdosed, thats a bunch of bs. If anything, its overdosed. My labs are posted on pics, and a link is on the ask and discuss page. Needless to say, I'll be using quite a bit of this product in the future. I recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • slam80's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • slam80
  • 4 years ago

They send to the wrong address and they don't want send back my order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

We sent what you put on ur account and now you say my address is different ? is it joke ?