OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.97
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 81
Service
  • 10
  • 81
Delivery
  • 10
  • 81
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 80
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.97
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2475
    • Reviews: 1927
    • Views: 235411
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1567
 

So you write a glowing review , vote 10's and now two days later you have changed your votes to 1's?

  • lp_chops's picture
  • LVL3
  • 256
 
  • lp_chops
  • 4 years ago

Review for 36iu genius pens

Communication & Ordering process

Comms with OS were spot on. I had a question about where my second pack was and was promptly responded to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two separate packs were sent and both landed at the 10 day after shipping mark. Overall about 14 days from payment to packs landing

Items ordered

4 x 36iu geno pens

Product effectivenes and experience

I had ordered these to compare to generic Chinese gh, and boy do these pharma pens blow them out of the water. The genos have a distinct smell about them too. I ran 3iu a day post workout and was seeing my mid section lean out rather quickly. I had been running 5iu of generic gh before these. Results were superior and with a lower dosage required. No red welts or neg sides to speak of. I was running the gh alongside my test/tren cycle which really seemed to have a symbiotic effect on results and I slept like a rock

Additional commentary

Thank you OS for the quick delivery and carrying these awesome pharma gh products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • review2013's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • review2013
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Bot near enough detail about effectiveness... Lazy review

  • IrishMoNsTeR1986's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • IrishMoNsTeR1986
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for some genotropin pens I grabbed off of OS my last cycle!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great kind of blew me away to be honest I think I got lucky I got a response back later that night I had some questions as far as expiration dates and quality of products and assurance they gave me!!! I could have got a used car for what I spent! !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received payment within 16 days to my door step pack was discreet and tight as a virgin!! And products were with all original packaging themselves I knew they were 110% real!!

Items ordered

8-36 iu Genotropin pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Well I have ran generic hgh even color top you could think of and that time I ran them i was up to 7 ius a day :( I finally had it and spent the money on real pharma grade growth and it is night and say I cut my doze in half and got mote results in the 14 weeks running it than the 20 weeks running yellow tops from another source upon waking in the morning about the end of week 2 my hands were like bricks and numb go the touch my skin and hair had a shine that I never got from generic growth and I haven't had sleep like thos since I was a teenager .

Additional commentary

OS is top notch my go to source for growth they are highly recommended to any veteran out there who uses growth like me yeah pharma can be a lil expensive but shit if you want good clean mass gains this is the route and they are the source!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mikestrong812's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • mikestrong812
  • 4 years ago

This review is for OS Pec lab Test Cyp 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been good as far as Pms being answered. Support quickly responds to tickets within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came tightly wrapped and discreet free of any damages T/A was a little longer then last order about 20 days.

Items ordered

6x Pec Labs Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Product seems to be same as comparison to pharmacy brand I've been using for HRT purposes. Been running a low dose of 1cc once a week. Still making slight gains ,no loss of strength, libido hasn't dropped, no acne bit usually dnt get any unless I up the dose to 750 or 3cc. All in all I'm satisfied with this product

Additional commentary

Os products are reasonable priced and service is on point I highly recommend these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ragnarok1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 97
 
  • Ragnarok1
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for Gen-Shi Anavar 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

There was none needed. I never had to contact them. All information was sent to me in a timely manner as to not have me wondering what was going on with the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very descrete and very securely packaged No broken products. Recieved package in undrer 2 weeks to US.

Items ordered

Gen-Shi Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I was currently taking another sources anavar and I switched to the Gen-Shi Anavar as I have heard and seen mass specs on the quality of the Gen-Shi Anavar. I was not disipointed. As a matter of fact I noticed that the Gen-Shi Anavar was much better that the anavar I was currently running. I used it at 30 mg per day until the product was gone. I became leaner more vascular and stronger after about a week of running product. Unfortunatly I did not order enough to complete the cycle and had to switch back to the other source anavar and and that was dissapointing. I used it as a kicker for a test prop and mast prop cycle.

Additional commentary

This was the first time I have used any products from Original and it wont be my last. Communication, T/A and quality products were all exceptional.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 4 years ago

This Review is for EPHEDRINE AMP.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always top notch. I haven't had an issue with them yet.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and well packaged.

Items ordered

1 x BUY THINCAL 84 CAPS X 120 MG
30 x EPHEDRINE AMP. 50MG/1ML AMP
2 x DROSTANOLON PROPIONAT - PEC LABS 1000MG/10ML VIAL

Product effectivenes and experience

The EPHEDRINE AMP, I use a syringe and drink 1/2 at a time,come with 200mg caffeine,and mixing it with my water.i went to gym after 20mins, i can feel excited, anti fatigue, the heart rate speeds up! It worked great! very good stuff for the pre-work!

Additional commentary

OS has solid products, you are a top source!Highly recommend you guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 364
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 4 years ago

Review is for Gen-Shi Oxanadrol 10 mg

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were top notch. All emails/pm's answered within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and in the US in under 2 weeks

Items ordered

Gen-Shi Oxanadrol 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran for 30 days at 30 mg/day pre-workout. After about 5 days I could really "feel" it kick in and by the second week I was noticeably leaner, my muscles looked much fuller, vascularity was noticeably increased and I was able to add about 5% to most of my lifts and get through sets much easier. By the end of the 30 day run my weight had remained constant, but I looked much leaner, muscles looked much fuller and I was able to hold on that 5-10% strength increase. I was very happy with the quality of this product and do plan to order again.

Additional commentary

This was my first order with Original but certainly will not be my last. Thank you for the excellent service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rosser01's picture
  • BAN
  • 117
 
  • Rosser01
  • 4 years ago

Review for Gen-Shi Anadrol 50

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on , all questions answered within a good time frame.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I believe it took 10-12 days to receive, also was packed good enough as to where it would not be recognized.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50mg Gen-Shi

Product effectivenes and experience

When I recieved these I was was using another suppliers mast p and test e, and I noticed that I was not really gaining any weight. I was stuck around 175-182 so I decided to toss 25mg around mid afternoon into the mix as I read that they are good for getting stuck, I immediately noticed my appetite was getting crazy and started to gain weight that I was keeping, pumps were getting insane after the first week and even though I know most of it was water weight it did make a difference after 4 weeks I ended them as I did not want to tax my liver anymore than I already have. Next time I will use these as a kicker at 59 mgs and see how I make out with it.

Additional commentary

Original was pretty quick to answer any questions that I had and I will deff be stopping in again..!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • stevica's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • stevica
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for Pec Labs Test Cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was excellent, I took part in a promo and received a free bottle of cyp.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was very discrete, T/A was around 2 weeks to East Coast.

Items ordered

1x Pec Labs cyp 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

To properly get the results out of this, I used it mid cycle between other test cyp I had. This cyp is definitely g2g, it balanced out my cycle perfectly, in supplement of my other test c. My strength gains went up as they should have throughout the use of this, I gained about 8 lbs throughout the duration of this vial (1.5ml injections, twice a week). I also noticed a more increased libido, compared to the other test cyp I was on at the time and my acne lessened, which I found interesting. Overall, solid cyp, I would use it again in the future, I started it around week 6, so definitely got an accurate test out of it.

Additional commentary

Great promo cyp - I love trying new labs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumpmr25's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Pumpmr25
  • 4 years ago

Balkan To the assist - decided to give these guys a try and purchase their Balkan clenbuterol and HCG this past summer. I am always weary of using sources that I haven't had experience with so wanted to keep it simple and small.

Communication & Ordering process

Brief communication to see if they accepted a form of payment outside what was listed on their site. They said they would - which its my preferred method when submitting my donations. This was a first good sign that they are willing to work with their customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Typical international - little over two weeks so nothing dreadful.

Items ordered

Organon 10,000 i.u. (Two 5000 i.u. Amps)
Balkan clenbuterol 40mg x 120 tabs (two 60 tab boxes)

Product effectivenes and experience

HCG was tagged on during my cycle with other Hcg I had ordered from another source. I was running 500 iU split during the week with the other sources and kept the same protocol with this sources Hcg. Nothing changed in terms of testicular atrophy occurring which is what I was expecting. I like running Hcg during my cycle vs. during pct because I get painful testicular atrophy if not so their Hcg was spot on. Just to confirm I did the Prego test as well and it came back positive. The clen I ran every two weeks and then off two. I ran this for a course of 4 two week cycles. Started with a low dose of cutting the tab in fourths so 10mg and then slowing ramping up to 60 mg. my body is very susceptible to the effects of clen and I was having heart propulsions at 20mg. Took my dosing only to 60 because of this - so good sign that this is legit. I decided to taper back off - I can't say for sure that this is what helped me lose weight since I had already been dieting and cutting but I did feel I saw more definition in my lower abdominal section.

Additional commentary

This was a good test run - I'm glad I gave them a try.

  • Faz's picture
  • LVL3
  • 237
 
  • Faz
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for the genshi anavar

Communication & Ordering process

No real need for support, this transaction was as smooth as ordering of any internet company.
The couple of emails we did exchange he was very polite, friendly and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was simple yet discrete.
Arrived in 9 working days from the day of ordering, which I'm more than happy with.

Items ordered

Genshi anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it as a stand alone for 4 weeks at 30mg a day.
I would never advise anyone to do this but I wanted a trial run to make sure it agreed with me an to see how profound the drop in appetite is.
I split the dosage to 10mg when I wake up, 20mg pre workout usually 8hrs after I woke up.
Within 4 days the pumps were insane! It felt like my skin was going to tear. I added 5g of taurine to my supplement routine and that helped with the lower back an calf pumps.
By the end of the second week, I would get pumped up just using a screwdriver at my work place.
I felt my mid section also saw a drop in fat although I didn't use calliper a to measure.
The appetite decrease wasn't too bad either, I still managed to eat my required amount of food everyday

Additional commentary

Overall great product and great service. Would definitely use again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • syringesinner's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • syringesinner
  • 4 years ago

this is a review for sustanon 250 amps by singani pharma

Communication & Ordering process

the comms and support were great . the order process was simple . and i only emailed them once after the order to confirm approximate delivery time which they replied within 2 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the T/A was 8 days overseas and packaging was spot on very discreet and solid

Items ordered

30 singani pharma amps . i ordered singani as ive had them before and the oils are so smooth

Product effectivenes and experience

(singani phama sustanon 250) i ordered 30 amps to be taken 1 amp monday wednsday friday so 3 a week for 10 weeks . the singani oils are the smoothest oils ive personally ever injected. no pip which i do usually get with sustanon . all the usual sides oily skin morning erections after 7 days probably the prop kicking in.
my appetite went through the roof also my strength and recovery time bot improved hugely . training was more intense and after the 10 weeks i gained 13 pounds which for me is good

Additional commentary

great selection great service

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Not enough detail about effectiveness... You listed three products so give adequate details about all 3

  • directward's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • directward
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for the Test E, I was very happy with the products I tried and customer service was pleasant to deal with if I ever had a reason to.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered me within 12 hours if I emailed them, great English also.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very stealth packaging, Actually my girlfriend found it in the mailbox first and didn't even open it she just sat it on the kitchen table for me. That should tell you something lol

Items ordered

Test E x 10 amps 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 500 MG a week as a cruising dosage, I was switching over from a different brand using 750 MG a week but my libido actually went UP and saw better gains in the gym. Good sign this stuff is legit and will not be going back to my other source. Normal sides for me consistent with test E like oily skin and more fullness in the shoulders ect were present.

Additional commentary

Very happy with the products I used and the people I dealt with during my transaction.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1567
 

So three days ago you were very happy with this source and now an hour ago you decide to vote him all 1 stars? I would hate to think you were trying to hustle this source and didn't get what you want and trying to take punitive actions... That would be abusing your voting privileges..

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Please accpet my FR, you didnot understand me exactly I am sure .
You are important for us as usual. Waiting your response sir.

  • COOLH's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • COOLH
  • 4 years ago

In the end, I am very happy with what I received.. But there were some major issues from the start. I place my order in Nov 2015 when there was a 50% off promo, and didn't receive my order until Jan 2016. My first and second order was stopped at customs. Finally i found out that his stealth labs line was domestic. I changed my order to stealth labs Primo, and received my goods within 7 days! Was a very frustrating process for me, but at least OS stuck by his word and made things right in the end. I will only buy domestic going forward.

Communication & Ordering process

Good if you go on their website directly and communicate through their ticket system. Emails take a while to get read.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic Packaging was very good and discrete, however international must have been not so good.

Items ordered

4 x Primo E by Stealth Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

I am running a 10 week cycle along with a cut stack blend! This is my first time using Primo becuz its usually so expensive. I am so impressed with the way I look, and how everyone keeps commenting on how lean my face and body look. I usually get pie face, but so far i have really leaned out and dropped body fat! This was a cutting cycle for me, so I have been eating clean. Love the product, and will def be getting more!

Additional commentary

I will order again during a promo just to give OS another try, but will only buy domestic products. I don't like getting customs paperwork in the mail! I am glad that OS fixed the issues, and maybe he will throw something in next time for all my troubles.

I recommend shopping here!
  • greeeen13's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • greeeen13
  • 4 years ago

Bought items from the last promo. Ran them for about 12 weeks. These guys were professional, quick, and with high quality products. This is my experience:

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Professional, quick, and knew what they were doing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within range, even during the holidays.

Items ordered

Tren, Sus, dostinex, mast.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. I can say great quality because they did what they were supposed to. Running 500mg of tren a week lowered my cardio capabilities, brought my big three lifts up much more quickly than possible naturally, and kept fat at bay while bulking up.

The mast wasn't used initially because I wanted to judge how it would affect me on top of the tren. Mast definitely brought my libido up. Also helped me control estrogen (even a minor spike causes problems with me when I'm using tren). Mast kept ester at bay and that helps me greatly - Makes for a cleaner look too.

The suit did exactly as expected. It wasn't overdosed (only a guess due to amount of bloating I perceive as normal for me - I didn't test it) like some I've used, but I like getting exactly what it says.

Dostinex was used once I had some puffiness from the tren and it cleared it up.

Additional commentary

All in all, the products are what they say, delivered when they say, in a professional manner. Good work, guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • David Banner's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • David Banner
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for a few items I got from Original's last promo. I will say this about this particular source..their customer service is excellent and so are the products they carry.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with this source was excellent. Nothing shady at all. If I had a question, and I think I really only had one issue with him, he replied very quickly whether via PM on here or via their website. No issues here at all.
Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is the one issue I had with this source. Normally I don't hassle a source about tracking, delivery times, etc because I realize these guys are busy and hand holding just slows them down. However, the delivery did take about 3 1/2 weeks to get here (ordered without tracking) so that was a little unnerving. I had no doubt the guy sent the goods but I just had hoped it would get here sooner than it did...DONT WE ALL? Nonetheless the products did make it here and in hindsight 3 1/2 weeks isn't horrible coming from across the globe. packing was discrete.

Items ordered

Tren Hex
Dragon pharma:Mast E 200x20ml Sustan350x20ml Tbol 20mgx100
Nolvadex
Adex
gen shi: HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

So i pinned the tren a week before i pinned the mast and sust,
cycle
week1 Nolva 20, tren hex 200mg adex .5mg eod
week 2-week11 Nolva 20, tren hex 200mg adex .5mg eod Mast E 400 Sust 700, tbol 40mg ed
waited 2.5 weeks continued 20mgnolva and .5mgadex angd started PCT
(pin HCG 5000iu one time) (Nolva 20mg, clomid 100mg for 10 days every day)
(pin HCG 2500 iu one time )( Nolva 20 clomid 50 for every day wait 10 more days)
(pin HCG 2500 iu one time )( Nolva 10 clomid 50 for every day wait 10 more days)
Nolva5mg , clomid 50 mg for 5 days every day, then clomid 50 for 7 days, PCT over.

Additional commentary

I loved the products i gained about 20 lbs actually it was great i eat a lot and drink a lot of h20. I went up to 325 on my bench press workouts 8 sets of 8 coming from 295 before hand, i have lost some water weight a week later but still feeling strong a week after pct was over

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigboy80's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Bigboy80
  • 4 years ago

never had an issue, great communication, fast and discreet.

Communication & Ordering process

always answered under 24 hours, sometimes within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and well packed.

Items ordered

stealth (domnestic) test cyp and npp

Product effectivenes and experience

only using the cyp right now, will be starting npp on next cycle, the cyp however is amazing, no pip and the gains are pretty great, great libido, not holding much water started out at 240ish now the scale wont budge under 255 but im looking leaner thats always a great sign!! just finished a quick 4 week cycle for testing purposes, will do a quick pct wait a month and start cyp and npp cycle!

Additional commentary

will def continue doing business here!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 4 years ago

one of the best International sources on this forum

Communication & Ordering process

again out of all the internat'l src's ive dealt with this one has very good communication from beginning to the end of the entire ordering process. no doubt they aim to treat someone like they would want to be treated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging of product is very non- discript as to not bring any unwanted attention. product came without any unwanted abuse to parcel

Items ordered

anapolon 50, gen-shi test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

first time using the anaplon 50, needless to say i was very impressed definitely a authentic product that they are offering, used during a bulking cycle and managed to put on 12 lbs. got a very full look to my physique without the typical moon-face that one gets with d-bol.while working out at gym i noticed strong muscle pumps while using this product. the gen-shi test prop i used eod at a dosage of 100 mg. never been disappointed in this labs oils as i always get the desired results, strength increase, libido definitely above normal, only down side is i always get very bad bacne while using it in which in which i have to use countermeasures

Additional commentary

all in all i was very pleased with this src's service and products that they sent me! I have no reservacations whatsoever at recommending them or using them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • bamacamp299's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • bamacamp299
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

we need much more details on ALL the compounds you listed. How did you run them ALL? How long did you run them? Gains? Losses? Side effects? Etc etc.

  • fitbiker's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • fitbiker
  • 4 years ago

For the domestic stealth labs line from os

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good through the website. Never got a return pm on here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The actual ship time was good.

Items ordered

Test prop and cyp npp and equipoise.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered back in November got test cyp, npp test prop and equipoise.There were some hiccups on the ordering process but in the end they came through. The quality has been good no pip no floaters.all the symptoms of having a high amount of test are there and solid gains,ordered for 2 people and both of us are experienced users and one had a decent amount of time off and put on over 25lbs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • letsgettropical's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • letsgettropical
  • 4 years ago

This review is for PEC labs Tren A

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pec-labs-tren-a-originalsteroid.com

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always done through email or on Eroids via pm... Normally quick to respond 24 hours or less. But sometimes it has taken a few days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is exactly what you would expect from a top supplier, discreet, tightly packed. Never have i had a package seized. In 8 orders...

Items ordered

PEC LABS Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running a cutting cycle and several different brands of tren a. Which i was happy to compare each one while on cycle. I can say the PEC labs Tren A was one of the best. I pinned everyday 700 mg a week. I noticed immediate results in body fat decreasing and my strength increased quickly. Had no visible water retention. The pip was mild at best. But i always heat my oils with a hair dryer before pinning. I feel this lessons pip and obviously crystallization from pinning cold oil. The side effects. Night sweats like a motherfucker! Seriously... I would have to keep flipping my pillow randomly throughout the night because it was so soaked!. Definitely noticed a decrease in my cardio, felt winded pretty quickly.

Additional commentary

Very happy with the PEC LABS line of products..

  • BuddyLee's picture
  • BAN
  • 106
 
  • BuddyLee
  • 4 years ago

this review is for original steroid

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took around 8 days. packing was very nice

Items ordered

5 pec labs test e250

Product effectivenes and experience

i am a big user of enth 250 so i thought i would give PEC labs a shot. i was very happy with the outcome of my cycle and would say that there products are properly dosed and very affective. i ran a cycle of 750mg a week for 15 weeks or so and had a very good experience with it as far as strength and gains goes. had the normal sides like oily skin and water retention but quality size and strength were noticed. i am vary happy with them and will use again

Additional commentary

thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • MuscleMussel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • MuscleMussel
  • 4 years ago

Awesome experience with my first order from OS. I ordered some Cabergoline for my Tren Cyle.

Communication & Ordering process

This order I didnt need to contact OS, but I will say their website is easy to navigate. Order process was smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was impressed with the speed of delivery. Package had adequate stealth.

Items ordered

CABERGOLINE - DOSTINEX - CABASER | 20 TABS X 1MG

Product effectivenes and experience

Product worked as expected. I ran 1 mg/ week on my tren cycle for prolactin control. Ancillaries are vital for a successful cycle and this product is instrumental in controlling the sides for 19nor compounds. Didnt notice any sensitivity and blood work after cycle had prolactin levels normal.

Additional commentary

Although I had a limited order I will definitely be a repeat customer. The process was simple and smooth and the pack came quickly without issue. The product worked as promised.

I recommend shopping here!
  • archimedeslever's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • archimedeslever
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.