OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.7
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 75
Service
  • 10
  • 75
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 75
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 75
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.7
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2640
    • Reviews: 2058
    • Views: 258261
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Hemotox's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 

Admins please delete this post and my original review, OS is fixing the problem. Thanks!

10/10 customer service.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

PM Sent please send your details, I need who are you and your information sir.

Update.

Its customer mistake , he changed his order's address after placed an order, and we reshipped it, Without products cost for customer satisfied.

Thanks.

  • MrMagyar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • MrMagyar
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW!!!THIS IS THE KIND OF STUFF YOU POST IN THE DISCUSSION PAGE!! GOLLOW THE PROTOCOL!

  • The Hoff's picture
  • BAN
  • 69
 
  • The Hoff
  • 4 years ago

This review is for Genshi Test C

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, got all the updates without asking

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was well packaged, the T/A was around 3 weeks.

Items ordered

Genshi Test C
Roid Plus Deca
Genshi Durabolin
Genshi Viagra
Genshi Winstrol
Genshi Dianabol
Roid Plus Winstrol
Pfizer Aromasin
Astra Zeneca Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a quick 30 day blast on the Genshi Test C. I wanted to get one in before I had bloodwork done this month. Next cycle will be 12 weeks .I did 500 mg a week, 1cc on Saturday, Wednesday. I find this Test to be equal, if not a little stronger than my prescription Pfizer. The oil is very thin, and the pins load easy, I get no PIP with this. I got some backne on this cycle, but I believe it was due to some tren I was using. The last week and a half I ran 12.5 mg of aromasin on Mon, Wed, Fri, and the acne cleared up. At about week 2, I had a big increase in libido, and a moderate strength gain. Overall, I'm happy, because it was just a short blast.

Additional commentary

I done well over a dozen orders with this guy, some of the packs come quicker than others, but they always show up. I honestly believe Genshi is one of the best labs available. I'm pretty picky, and only use 2 labs. This is one of them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ineedcache's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ineedcache
  • 4 years ago

These guys sold me some completely bunk Anavar from "Dragon Pharma". Suppose to be 50 MG each... I've taken 3-4 of them a couple days and I don't feel shit at the gym. I switched to my local brand 20 MG var and at 40 MG I get pretty sick muscle pumps in the middle of my work out. Sometimes I have to stop. Same on the treadmill. Can only run a couple mins at a time...

Shipping came in 3 different packages and took a total of 7 weeks to finally all arrive. And of course my most expensive portion of the order was the bunk Var that came last..

Do not pay for the very expensive "Expedited shipping" Its going to take a couple months either way.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was there but just enough to piss you off every time you had to talk to someone. Many times did i feel like there was some new dude answering the email that had no clue about them screwing up my shipping request.. That the other was extremely late. Etc.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One of the 3 packages were Ok. I feel like the others that had small thing glass bottles of test and hcg etc should of been wrapped better. Not surprised of the package hits the floor and you loose a bottle.

Items ordered

Stealth Test
Steath Cut stack
Bunk Dragon Anavar
gen shi Winstrol tabs
gen shi generic viagra
ordered a bunch of other shit.

Product effectivenes and experience

Stealth test was ok. Oil had a funny smell to it but it worked?
The Stealth Cut stack makes me feel deathly ill and sick every time i tried dosing. Tried 3 times and threw it away.
Get Shi stuff is legit but or it from someone else.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

PM Sent, Dragon pharma send products to test always sir, and all products have been tested, you can be sure , and if any problems with products we are here for fixing issues.

I guess next time you can contact with us if you have any problems,

And you can send products to SIMEC , I can pay all charges.

  • T_Rex's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • T_Rex
  • 4 years ago

The first time I ordered from here, I got my products fairly quickly with no problems. There was even a tracking service which was great.

However, the second time I ordered 3 lots of Novonordisk Norditropin, which cost me over US$1000. I was not happy that my order didn't arrive, especially since I didn't receive a seizure letter from Customs. Upon contacting OriginalSteroid, I was told (in a delayed fashion) that products sometimes go missing. I found that hard to accept especially since they conveniently had no tracking ID this time and went against their policy of re-shipping. They did however state that they will "compensate" me if I reordered the same products by paying for half of the order. I did so and in hindsight I was very foolish because this order also didn't arrive and I again I received no seizure letter, so I'm assuming it was "lost" in transit again. I feel so foolish that I couldn't detect the signs and that I was so easily scammed.

They started off well but have lost all my respect and trust now, not to mention I’ve been scammed almost US$2,000. I will never shop here again.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Why you dont contact us ? and I have not see any problem with norditropin shippings . FR sent please explain your situation I can help to you, if we did any problems .

  • TrenHardDbolishYourGoals's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TrenHardDbolish...
  • 4 years ago

I thought I would try this place since it had a 50% off everything. This is my first order with them but it won't be my last.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic always writes back within a day!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I only got half of my stuff so far but it was about 3 weeks which is pretty much standard. Packaging was done very professional.

Items ordered

Singani EQ
pregnyl hcg
gen shi via

Product effectivenes and experience

gen shi via is right on the money. I take it during post cycle and have no problems there. Pregnyl hcg is always great something I use post every time I've been using this for about 3 weeks now. I use 1500iu every other day and I notice that I come back quick. I also use tamoxifin and clomid but that was from a different supplier. Have not received EQ yet, but I'm not too worried.

Additional commentary

This guy is awesome!! My stuff got seized by customs and within a day of sending the letter he reshipped...then it got lost in the mail and after waiting the proper amount of time ... again he reshipped within a day!!! All those people saying he's not legit, just talk to him and he'll take care of it. I can't be more happy even though all that happened.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Roider007
  • 4 years ago

Firstime using orignal couldnt resist the 50% promo so decided to give them a try.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to answer any questions excellent ticket system and very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreat package about 2 wks to US

Items ordered

DP - test prop
DP - wistrol
Sopharma - clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop at 100mg eod worked well felt libido rise pretty quick great pumps.
Dp winstrol ran at both 50mg and 100mg good pumps and tightness helped increase the hardness.
Clen - dosed 40mcg to 180mcg was decent felt very little sides from this did notice some drop in bf but felt these was alittle bit on the mild side.

Additional commentary

Great source and service hands down will defo use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AlphaLife2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AlphaLife2
  • 4 years ago

Originalsteroid.net is no longer legit. I have ordered from this site more than ten times in the past two years. The first eight+ times went fine. The last two have been terrible. They seem to have little stock and are therefore substituting without asking customers. I have received UGL clomid instead of pharmaceutical clomid and liquid ephedra instead of tabs in my past two orders. In my most recent order, my shipment was missing $450 worth of pharmaceutical grade aromasin. I asked them to ship it and they accused me of lying and trying to take advantage of them. They produced some bogus pictures of products they claim were the actual products mailed to me. The bottom line is, there was no Aromasin in my package. And instead of taking care of their mistake and expediting shipping of the missing products, they accused the customer of wrongdoing. These guys are either scammers or terrible businessmen. Either way, I won't be ordering from them ever again. I recommend you pass as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Instead of taking care of their mistake and expediting shipping of the missing products, they accused the customer of wrongdoing. These guys are either scammers or terrible businessmen.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is 2+ weeks. Packaging needs improvement.

Items ordered

Aromasin, Clomid, Ephedrine, Caber, Nolva, T3, Normas, Arimidex, Albuterol, Aldactone, many more over my two years of ordering from them.

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharma products work great, if you actually receive them.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

We sent to you ticket sir , about sending your products, even my packages weight right and I sent to you ur packages photos, and we are here for support line? And we didnot say to you we dont send ?

Edit: Missing products re-shipped. Even they were sent and we shipped 2. time for customer satisfied.

Thanks

  • XmadXscientist's picture
  • LVL3
  • 320
 
  • XmadXscientist
  • 4 years ago

This review is for a bulk humatrope order I made with OS during the last promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was some of the best I've experienced so far. My order was done through private messages and I had a dozen questions before pulling the trigger, all of which were answered in 12 hours or less. The whole process was very professional and I felt very comfortable from order to reception of product.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and I received my package is 10 days.

Items ordered

6 humatrope 72iu

Product effectivenes and experience

The only hgh I used before were genos and these are every bit as good, and I actually think they're stronger. I was using 4iu/day and had to cut my dose down for a bit to get over the hand numbness/tingling. I've been using these for about a month now and the results have been great. My muscles look fuller, I recover much faster from workouts, I've been told my skin is silky smooth by several ladies, and my bodyfat has dropped 2% while eating a surplus of 300 calories per day, but that is a clean diet consisting of meals I make myself so no junk food.

Additional commentary

I had never ordered from OS before so I was hesitant to make such a large order, but after this experience I have no reservations and have already scooped up some pharma test during the current promo. If your looking for quality product and service then I would recommend you check them out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dhulk72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • dhulk72
  • 4 years ago

Review for TESTONON 250MG/ML AMP from ZAFA-PK, TESTO ENANTATE 250 MG/ML AMP from ABURAIHAN IR, and PREGNYL HCG 5000 I.U. AMP from Organon

Communication & Ordering process

Responded, but only a few e-mails were needed. Professional, helpful, even polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in 14 days to central US, wrapped well enough to protect tiny glass ampules halfway around the world.

Items ordered

-TESTONON 250MG/ML AMP from ZAFA-PK
-TESTO ENANTATE 250 MG/ML AMP from ABURAIHAN IR
-PREGNYL HCG 5000 I.U. AMP from Organon

Product effectivenes and experience

Only have used the testonon and HCG. Threw the testonon into a sustonon cycle I was already running (Pharmacom gear) and all my indicators stayed the same. Wildly increased strength, oily face, muscle fullness all stayed the same in the transition. I've had a chance to use the HCG 4 times now, I use bi weekly on cycle sometimes to keep testicular function as I find it much easier to recover during PCT when I do this. This is stuff from Organon, the real deal. Sub-cu the HCG and within hours libido is knocking on the door, simply amazing.

Additional commentary

Overall amazing source of UG labs or real deal pharmacy gear (including Primobolan, REAL Primobolan). HIGHLY RECOMMEND, especially during his 60% off sale!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mjh36's picture
  • EXP
  • 769
 
  • mjh36
  • 4 years ago

Grabbed some test prop, winny and pec labs tren ace. First time using OS

Communication & Ordering process

Great never had any reason to contact them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fast. I was not worried about receiving my product as I read many reviews before ordering.

Items ordered

Test prop
Winny genshi
Tren ace pec

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop was great. Started it around 4 weeks out from my last comp. dried me out, kept my libido up and retained my size while on a real low carb diet all with only 300mg/wk. Haven't used the tren ace yet, waiting for my upcoming comp. the winny dried me out like crazy very strong at 50mg/day

Additional commentary

Will order again :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deathstroke's picture
  • BAN
  • 303
 
  • Deathstroke
  • 4 years ago

Review for PEC Labs Primo

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast, very professional communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always within stated t/a

Items ordered

PEC Labs Primo

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 4-6 complete
PEC Labs Primo 600mg

Recovery rate was good very little muscle soreness from workouts. Been hitting heavier weight for more reps has given me some good results in strength and physique. I notice muscle separation and a lot of vascularity. A lot of vascularity in my quads. Forearms, shoulder rope vain and traps get vainy when worked. Calves vainey to.

This has been working great for bjj/mma training, I feel not only strong but athletic as well which is a big plus for me. Maintaining strength, endurance and mobility really loving that.

Squat 405lbs for 3 reps
Deadlift 425lbs for 1 rep
Weight 185lbs morning weight.

PEC Labs Primo both smooth draw smooth pin little pip

Week 6 training for bjj competition blast/weight cut
PEC Labs Primo 600mg
my sponsors missed BJJ competition registration so no comp. I managed to cut to 179lbs but i still looked 185lbs.

Athletic performance getting better cardio isn't too hard I can zone out and Keep pushing. BJJ cardio and stamina has been better. Recovery between rounds is improving. Getting really strong in BJJ while calorie resticted.
Making excellent and solid steady gains my shoulders and legs are looking great to me.
My waist appears thinner but I think because my shoulders gained a little more size my abs are showing even though my diet hasn't been the cleanest but definitely not the dirtiest.

This compound have been working great for bjj/mma training, I feel not only strong but athletic as well which is a big plus for me. Maintaining strength, endurance and mobility really loving that.

PEC Labs Primo both smooth draw smooth pin little pip

Additional commentary

Always good with Original placed many orders and many more. From UGL to Pharma Grade all authentic.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ODB1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • ODB1978
  • 4 years ago

I was looking for a trustworthy and reliable source and I am really happy with Original! I am on TRT but was looking for a much more affordable option then paying $200 per month for test. I placed a small test order in Dec 2015 (XMAS promo) and once I received that order, I placed larger order in Jan 2016 during a 50% off promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Original responds to all messages in less then a day. Good communication is always the starting point for trusting a new source. Original answered every question and I like how the website keeps you undated on your order process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both orders took 2 to 3 weeks to land from time my donation was picked up.

Items ordered

Order 1 Dec 2015
Stealth Labs domestic
EQ, Mast, Test C

Order 2 Jan 2016
PEC Labs - Test C
Gen-Shi - Test C, EQ, Viagra, Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I just finished a 20 week "low dose" cycle of EQ and Test C at 300mg each per week, using products from Gen-Shi and Stealth. I needed to stay within range to make my comp weight class. I am happy with my results. I gained 10lbs of clean solid muscle and became very vascular. This was not a bulking cycle for me so my diet was low calorie and very clean. The Gen-Shi Viagra and Cialis are not as strong as pharma grade but they do their job and I will be ordering more. I am currently running the PEC Labs Test C at 250mg, twice a week for my TRT. I do not have blood work but all of my sides point to that it is working.

Additional commentary

I will write a review for Stealth Labs Mast once I include it in my next cycle. You can trust Original!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • timmyt's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • timmyt
  • 4 years ago

Review is for Singani test cyp , I've been on trt for seven years and I have tried many different brands of test and sources and original is a great source with quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Responded fast and friendly to all my questions which is really nice because a lot of sources are just full of attitude and original just makes the whole process smoother than others , thanks Original

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Whole process was under stated time listed on site and packaged securely and stealthy.

Items ordered

Singani test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been on pharmaceutical test cyp for seven years. I used signani test cyp for my 10 week blast and I was very happy with it ! It pinned smooth with no pain , aggression and libido were threw the roof . My strength shot way up had to be careful with my joints due to strength increase. Over all this is great test cyp and I will be ordering more for sure.

Additional commentary

I definitely will keep ordering from Original with confidence and look forward to trying more of his products, I definitely recommend, Thanks Original

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tduff311's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tduff311
  • 4 years ago

Order never delivered. Site shut down. Emails all now return and non-deliverable. Totally ripped me off. Order placed nearly 3 months ago now.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Website is not shut down, Domain name is changed, and you can use with ur same information thru www.originalsteroid.net, and I sent a PM for you, You have not response to me about ur situation?

  • The Hoff's picture
  • BAN
  • 69
 
  • The Hoff
  • 4 years ago

This review is for Genshi Viagra.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, as always. No extra communication needed beyond the usual payment and shipping emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This package came in,I believe, 12 days. It was a quick one. Packaging was discrete and nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

Genshi Viagra
Genshi Test C
Roid Plus Deca
Roid Plus Prop
Roid Plus Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Only commenting on the Viagra for this one, My last cycle was cut short, so I'll give a review of the other products when I'm able to complete a cycle, although I've used all these products before with positive results. I'd take 1 tablet, when needed. I ordered these to use between cycles, when I'm on cycle I don't need anything. LOL. The product works well, I like that it was 50 mg tablets, I take a tablet about 30-40 minutes before getting it on, It definitely does what it should. I've learned not to use this product before work. I'm not very experienced with Viagra, but it's done what it advertises, and I can't say I've had any side effects that I've read about, although my face does get pretty red.

Additional commentary

I've done either 11 or 12 orders with this guy, never had a problem. My packs are always delivered between 9 to 32 days, and I've never had a bunk product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HANSZIMMER's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • HANSZIMMER
  • 4 years ago

I ordered from this source twice. The first time it arrived without any troubles and i was very satisfied but with my second order i was less lucky. I made the payment and the order was shipped quit quickly but unfortunately my package seemed to be seized by costums, since it has still not arrived after 6 weeks. When i track it with the tracking number i was provided with, the shipping status hasnt changed for 3 weeks ( the last update was: "item send to costums").

So I contacted him a few days ago and after i explained him the situation he was willing to reship my package. So i hope it will arrive soon and i will update as soon as i receive my order.

Update: After 2 more weeks my order finaly arrived. Everything was fine and nothing was missing. My order was shipped discret and was well protected. Couldnt say anything bad. To sum up, my order took long to arrive but this was due to costum issues and not a problem of the site. Im very satisfied with their reship policy and their fast response to questions of all kind. I would defenetly order from them again.

Communication & Ordering process

They respond quite fast but their englisch is very basic.

Items ordered

1 x CLOMIPHENE 30 TAB X 50 MG
4 x DIANABOL METHANDROSTENOLONE
1 x TAMOXIFEN - NOLVADEX 30 TABS X 20 MG
3 x HCG 5000 5000 IU/VIAL
10 x PROVIRON - MESTEROLONE 20 TABS X 25MG
2 x ROACCUTANE 30 CAPS X 20 MG
3 x CLENBUTEROL
8 x TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 500 500MG/2ML VIAL-SACHETS
1 x ARIMIDEX 28 TABS X 1MG

Additional commentary

If anything changes, ill update this review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • STOMPinvisLATsynPPL88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • STOMPinvisLATsy...
  • 4 years ago

This review is for my 2 orders that were mostly Gen-Shi brand

Communication & Ordering process

Every question answered within 24 hours, often in 5 hours or less. Answered questions accurately

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order received about 2 weeks after donation. Second order received 9 and 11 days after donation (2 different packages each order). Wrapped securely and discreetly, nothing cracked, leaked, and even orals weren't crumbled, all whole tablets .

Items ordered

First order:
2 x ANADROL 50 TABS X 50 MG
1 x BUY CABERGOLINE - DOSTINEX - CABASER 20 TABS X 1MG
4 x TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 1250 1250MG/5ML VIAL
3 x TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 500 500MG/5ML VIAL
2 x DECA 300 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML)
1 x NPP 150 10 ML/VIAL (150MG/ML)
Second order:
BUY CLOMY 30 TABS X 50 MG BLISTER-SACHETS
2 x BUY TAMOX 30 TABS X 20 MG BLISTER-SACHETS
6 x TRENBOLONE ACETATE 500 500MG/5ML VIAL
1 x BUY OXY STEALTH SACHET 30TABS.X50MG
6 x TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 1250 1250MG/5ML VIAL
7 x TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 500 500MG/5ML VIAL
4 x BUY DIANABOL METHANDROSTENOLONE
ALL products were Gen-Shi brand with the exception of clomid, nolvadex (pfzer), caber, and deca&npp (dragon)

Product effectivenes and experience

weeks 1-18
Test p 70mg EOD Test E 160mg EOD caber .5mg 2x week armidex as needed
weeks 1-12
Npp 75mg EOD Deca 100mg EOD
weeks 2-6
anadrol 75 mg/day divided into 3- 25mg doses throughout day
weeks 12-18
tren acetate 50mg/day
weeks 20-26
nolva ED around 20mg at night clomid 100mg ED in morning first 2 weeks, 50mg ED remaining 4 weeks

I started this bulking cycle right around 230lbs with around 18% bodyfat, pretty clean diet (whole cooked foods, lean meat, complex carbs, etc...) with the occasional fast food, 1-2x/week. At the end of the first week my pumps were starting to get much better which I accredited to the prop and npp. After the second week my bench/squat/deadlift were up about 20lbs each..pumps incredible, horned out all the time, great sense of well-being. Felt the anadrol right away, anabolic effects about 3 days in. After the 5th week b/s/dl were up around 50 lbs each! Pumps were insane, weighed a lil over 240lb at that point. Weeks 6 through 12 gained another 10 lbs, some of which was def water weight with strength still increasing but at slower pace than first 6 weeks, unsurprisingly, but nonetheless was pretty happy. When I started the tren ace around week 12 and ran out of the nandrolone, my strength stayed and actually continued to grow slightly but joint pain started to arise around 2-3 weeks into the tren which made me lift conservatively and cautiously. I shredded some of the water weight from the nandrolone and got alot more vascular. Also had some of the other classic symptoms of tren, harder to sleep at night, elevated bp, became winded easier. But to me, these are just signs of the strength and quality of the product, which was excellent in my opinion. Ended cycle around 247lbs around 15% bf. At one point I was over 250lb but again, probably a matter of water weight, although I never looked or felt excessively bloated, especially not in the face. First time using Gen-Shi brand products but absolutely will not be last time. Very much looking forward to tryin the dbol I already have.

Additional commentary

Some products I ordered were substituted with different brands than what I had ordered, but they were always either the same value $ wise or BETTER, which was common courtesy and much appreciated. All the rest were completely accurate. Would definitely recommend this source and Gen-Shi brand gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • catalyst777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • catalyst777
  • 4 years ago

This review is for 3 orders that I have placed with OS using Dragon Pharma and Maha Pharma

1st order: 2x Dragon Pharma (DP) Test Cyp 250, 2x DP Equipose 300, 2x DP Dianabol
2nd order: 2x Maha Pharma Whinny, 1 DP Test Eth, 2x Tamox, 1x Armimidex, 2x DP Test Prop, 1x Test Cyp
3rd order: 2x Cyotomel, 1x Test Prop

Communication & Ordering process

Communications were simply, and prompt. They answer quickly and they are very helpful with things. My first order was missing some stuff, and i placed a second order, and they included they items that were forgotten.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The shipping was very discreet and quick. I had no worries or concerns with getting my gear. Shipped to the US, and took 14 days at most from when I ordered.

Items ordered

1st order: 2x Dragon Pharma (DP) Test Cyp 250, 2x DP Equipose 300, 2x DP Dianabol
2nd order: 2x Maha Pharma Whinny, 1 DP Test Eth, 2x Tamox, 1x Armimidex, 2x DP Test Prop, 1x Test Cyp
3rd order: 2x Cyotomel, 1x Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test and the EQ are good quality no pip no issues aside from a vial of Test Cyp getting crystals in it. I'm running 750mg/wk of Test cyp 900mg/wk of EQ, and 80mg/day of Dianabol. Before my cycle I weighed 125 and then I went up to 160. The last part of my cycle I ran 50mg/day of whinny and 100mg/day of test prop for 20 days. This combo was amazing. It made my body hard, and it cut down the water gain of the dbol and eq, but kept my strength. I look amazing and I am as strong as ever. It cut me down to about 148-150, and I love it. I feel healthy, and my Dr said that I am healthy. No liver issues which is common with Whinny and Dbol, but I do not drink so I am sure that helps. I'm start my PCT now so I will do a separate review on that.

Additional commentary

All in all I highly recommend Original Steroid. There shipping is great, their customer service is exceptional, and above all the products are amazing which is what we all care about. I had a couple issues, but those were handled immediately, and with ease. No complaints at all. Thanks for all the hard work OS team!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tpr494's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • tpr494
  • 4 years ago

Gen-Shi Labs MT2 review. I'm really bad about getting around to reviews but I wanted to put this up in case some tans were needed!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communications has always been really good with original. I've ordered several times and never had communication problem, and if something was missing (one time only) he took care of it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing always good. And though I can't remember when exactly I orders the MT-2 (several months ago) I've always received products within 3 weeks. Generally sooner.

Items ordered

Gen-Shi Labs MT-2

Product effectivenes and experience

I order two to take a run at them to see tan results. I'm more a burner than a tanner. The first bottle I used 1cc a day for about 5 days before I hit a tanning bed. I have to admit it will upset your stomach and give a slight headache. But it goes away once you get use to it. Within those 5 days all my moles and "beauty spots" turned almost black and I discovered a birth mark I never noticed before. Lol. But those are no problem once the tan comes on. I stopped taking the 1 cc per day once I hit the tanning bed and then only took 2 cc before tan and 2 cc after tan only on tan day which was once a week. So I only went to tan (in level 4, 9 minutes) once per week for 3 weeks before I was so dark that everyone commented. Girlfriend is so p'd off at me that she refused to tan with me. This stuff is awesome !!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kilo101's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • Kilo101
  • 4 years ago

The review is for DP Tren A. Picked the Tren during one of his promos.

Communication & Ordering process

When ever I emailed them they got to me fast. Answer all of my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A on my order was around two weeks

Items ordered

8 DP Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a 12 week cutting cycle I did 1cc eod for the whole 12 weeks. By day 10 I where getting the side effects of the Tren bad night sweats, no sleep what so ever. Acid reflux was horrible. But the results where great vains where comes from every where I was hard ass a rock.

Additional commentary

I have order since then from this source a few more times and will keep doing so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Turtlebrah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Turtlebrah
  • 4 years ago

Great products. Really recommend their domestic line of products for those who need fast shipping or don't want to deal with customs.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication. Always respond back to ticket support. I thought my package was shipped to the wrong address, turns out it was not and I just completely over looked it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and safe. No broken products. Always superior shipping.

Items ordered

2 10ml Stealth Labs Domestic NPP
2 10ml Stealth Labs Domestic Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, both of the NPP was very potent. No PIP, felt great and smooth. Test also seems properly dosed, no PIP either. Love both products.

Additional commentary

This source is always very reliable and a great option for pharma products aswell as domestic gear needed fast. GTG source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Redsand22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Redsand22
  • 4 years ago

Reviewing my first order from this source, pricing was excellent, took part of the 50% off promo

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, emails replied to promptly. My first order arrived 2 weeks to the day after my order was placed and paid for.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were packed well, I only had pills so no worries with breakage or anything

Items ordered

Adex
Clomid
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Adex was pharm grade and definitely worked, started taking it a little early and shut myself down. Luckily my body recovered pretty quickly and I watched myself going forward. Was using .25 E3D
Clomid and Nolva worked as they should. I'm about 4 weeks off my PCT and my levels came back normal.
Started with both for the first 4 weeks and finished off the last two with just the Nolva.

Additional commentary

Got in on the last 50% off promo for my next cycle, had a hiccup with the payment and had to switch from MG to WU. He took care of me for the slight inconvenience, which was much appreciated. I have received this order as well and will review the items once I have started using them. OS will be my source going forward.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TechniQue1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 110
 
  • TechniQue1
  • 4 years ago

This was my first time ordering from this source. Everything was absolutely top notch as far as quality and service. I will definitely be using them as one of my suppliers again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Ive ordered from many different sources so ive just learned to be patient and let things run their course.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packed nice and secure and it arrived well within the estimated t/a.

Items ordered

Genshi tren ace
Dragon pharma test e
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Eveything is dosed as it should be if not stronger than it should be, which i love... haha. I have been running the test at 250mg per week, broken down into two shots per week, and then tren i run at 80mg per day and inject every day to keep my sides down to almost nothing. When i run tren ace, i have to do it everyday or i get bad acne. Plus i see better gains keeping it stable in my system. The dbol i was using 50mg a day preworkout for the first 4 weeks. Strength is through the roof, my pumps last all night after my workouts and never really seem to go away. Im up 12 lbs from my starting weight and its becoming a nice recomp cycle so far at 8 weeks in. Im gonna drop the tren at 12 weeks and start uping my test this week to prepare so i can finish at 16 weeks on test only.

Additional commentary

All that i can really say is that for my first time using this source, im very impressed and everything is as it should be. I will be using them again and they seem to be a very legit source if you are looking for a good one. Thanks alot original!!!

I recommend shopping here!