OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.68
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 76
Service
  • 9.99
  • 76
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 75
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 75
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.68
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2375
    • Reviews: 1828
    • Views: 223383
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • slam80's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • slam80
  • 4 years ago

Post office said the package went to Lousiana and my Address is Florida, this is yours fall.
And you said you send through my address. are you kidding me
And your delete my account too this is bad

I have NOT received my order!
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2080
 

I've seen cases where sources give out the incorrect tracker. Contact him via PM or Email before you write a review.

  • Ulaw's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Ulaw
  • 4 years ago

OS Review for T4, Adex, Aromasin

Communication & Ordering process

Great. I had a problem, but the problem was handled efficiently and sufficiently

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

about 21 days

Items ordered

8 x aromasin
4 x t4

4 x adex (replacement)
1 x genshi adex

Product effectivenes and experience

The aromasin was bunk, this was proved by lab results running 25mg ed on just 525mg of Test. However, after discussing this issue with OS, they resolved the issue by providing me with 4 astra zeneca adex as replacement in addition to a gen-shi adex. The adex worked wonderfully for reducing my estrogen, brought me back to normal range with just 0.25 eod.

The T4 was used consistently throughout the past 3 months with Growth and it def enhanced the fat loss effect of it, and it also kept me awake during the day. Normally i would get lethargic, but once adding the t4, then the lethargy was gone.

Additional commentary

O.S. is a great company to deal with and they have kept me very satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fireboss's picture
  • BAN
  • -10
 
  • fireboss
  • 4 years ago

This review is for genshi test c that I was using to cruise between cycles.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a has always ranged from 9-30 days, took 30 days for this order.
Packaging tight and discreet as always.

Items ordered

Test c genshi
British disp. Winstrol
Nolvadex astra zeneca

Product effectivenes and experience

After my cycle, I took 2 weeks off, then ran the genshi test c 1cc a week for around 5 weeks.
Its smooth, draws easily, no pip.
Like I said, I took 1cc a week to cruise, which is always my protocol, in the past, my total test has always come out around 700, not this time. The labcorp test only goes to 1500, and thats where I came out. 1500. The dr isnt real happy, and has cut my prescrip from 200mg a week to 100.

Additional commentary

I had heard rumors that this product may have been underdosed, thats a bunch of bs. If anything, its overdosed. My labs are posted on pics, and a link is on the ask and discuss page. Needless to say, I'll be using quite a bit of this product in the future. I recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • slam80's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • slam80
  • 4 years ago

They send to the wrong address and they don't want send back my order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

We sent what you put on ur account and now you say my address is different ? is it joke ?

  • mustafa5903's picture
  • BAN
  • 414
 
  • mustafa5903
  • 4 years ago

This is for another smooth transaction

Communication & Ordering process

Best on eroids it's no joke

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

duscreet

Items ordered

150 proviron
60 Anadrol
15x hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

ok I'll start with the hcg. Anyone who knows me here knows I'm huge on PCT and hCG. I've used his Hcg for quite some time and have nothing but good things to say about it. It always brings back my testosterone levels and I run it for close to six weeks.

My favorite drug is pro Viren. I can run this for 12 weeks straight at 50 mg and feel incredible with my liver enzymes being totally in range. My sex drive goes up my veins comes out strength goes up and so does my hardening.

I mainly wrote this for the Endrow. This is by far the strongest Anadrol I have ever used. I've used the top 10 sources Anadrol multiple times but this is by far the most aggressive and most insane I've ever been in my life. My aggression and my strength is through the roof and so is my weight. Most importantly I cannot control my aggression. I'm not an aggressive person and Fucking craziness goes on at 100mg.

I broke my window, almost ran someone over for being a slow Asian driver, I almost kidnapped my girls dog like three times to eat it for protein and I broke my ps4 after losing a match in cod. FUCK YEA.

Additional commentary

Enough saud

I recommend shopping here!
  • chuudoh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chuudoh
  • 4 years ago

I was a little wary about odering online since it was my first time but after lots of research i finally decided to go with OS. I ordered winstrol and did the 3 day shipping after i paid I was told that only certain items can be shipped with this optiion which nothing on the site suggests. I would have loved to see where you purchase a product and it tells you what kind of shipping is available. Communcation with OS is ok. They tend to respond to your emails but after several hours and even if you respond right away you will wait several hours for a reply. Once we got it sorted out about the shipping i ended up going with a 10mg winstrol by Gen Shi Labs. After my money was processed i did infact get my product in exactly 3 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with OS takes a few hours for them to respond to your emails even if you respond right away but they always respond. I wish they would tell you on the site what is available for what kind of shipping. And they do have a limit of $75 purchases on products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Did the 3 day shipping which was $120 and got it in exactly 3 days but before you do this option. Ask them to see if this prroduct can be shipped with this method since not all of their products can be shipped the same way.

Items ordered

Winstrol Gen shi Lab 10mg tablets.

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is effective and pretty strong. Been using it for about 2 weeks and noticing my muscles getting fuller from the fat being transformed into muscle. Still using it to see its true effects. My diet is really good and my workouts are great. I do notice joint pains but thats what you get from using Winstrol. I got some liver protection as well as joint support.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Grain Train's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Grain Train
  • 4 years ago

There is a reason that OS remains in the top 5 on this website. In no particular order, they excel with excellent products, great promos, great assortment, and top notch customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Like I said initially, their Customer Service was top notch. Typically responding within a day to my multitude of messages. ^_^

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I will be short (sensitivity/rules) in this part but I will highlight some main things on why my next order online will go to OS. Part of my order wasn't able to arrive promptly, which happens sometimes in cases when shipping internationally. OS resent on two separate occasions, MAKING SURE I got what I asked for, they went above and beyond for me in this aspect of the order and is why I will not hesitate to continue making orders with them.

Items ordered

1- US Domestic Sust
1- US Domestic Tren Ace
2- Water Based Test Suspension
1- Anavar Tabs (roid+)
1- Winny Tabs (roid+)

Product effectivenes and experience

50-75mgs pre workout Suspension has been excellent in ramping up intensity and great addition to my off season protocol.
Running 700mg Sust and 125mg Tren a week and have experienced all the great things about tren while avoiding any negative sides by taking a low dose. With this part of my off season I'm hoping to continue gaining more lean mass and this current cycles has me headed in the right direction.

The tabs were for my girlfriend as she was getting ready for a contest in a major magazine and out of 3000+ entries she landed a spot in the magazine and was feaurted as the top 10. Her diet and training was on point and these tabs provided the icying on the top to help propel her to the top in this contest. She enjoyed the tabs and experienced little sides (minor acne).

We were both happy with the products.

Additional commentary

OS was great to me, and while it took a bit longer to recieve my part of the order I cannot blame them for this issue. All products were top notch and I am preparing to get my second order ready to go after I finish this review. But I wanted to make sure I shouted out OS for going above and beyond for me and making this purchase successful. I have recommended OS to local friends and would recommend them to anyone!

Thanks again

AND literally can't beat their promos ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • stewie28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stewie28
  • 4 years ago

I ordered off their website and chose Express shipping around 10 days ago. Iv been asking for the tracking number and i was given one 2 days after i ordered. Turns out the tracking number wouldn't work on shipping agents website and when i asked them they said the package is still not sent because the new batch is not ready yet! so my express shipping is worthless i guess and i don't know how long i have to wait before the new batch is ready and ready to send! too bad i was looking for a reliable source to deal with on a continuous basis but i doubt it will be this one fellas.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Please contact with us FR sent,

  • joejoe4334's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • joejoe4334
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been buying online for ~5 years now. And each time I try a new source, I go back here. Their customer service is by far the best I have seen and delivery time is insane.

Communication & Ordering process

They typically respond within a few hours. (There is a time difference)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is extremely discrete. No loose vials. Everything comes secured to a card.

Items ordered

Genshi Test, Tren, Mast
Nolva, Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I have bloods. Well over 1500ng/dl.
This was my first bout with tren, and I got every good (and some bad side affects) Stacked with the test prop and mast, I gained ~ 9lbs of muscle while dropping ~5% bf to 9%.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gangustahn's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • gangustahn
  • 4 years ago

Original is a great person to deal with. I had a few hiccups on my purchase and many question. He answered them quickly and made me feel confident with my purchase. Definitely making another purchase with Originalsteroid.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great! Responded with 24 hours for every question. First time buyer and I had quite a few!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very quick and reasonable.

Items ordered

Test Enath, Tren Enath and Drostanone

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff is the real deal. I dropped bodyfat while gaining 8 lbs at first. Consistently and slowly cutting now. Lifts have all skyrocketed! New PR's! I have been on the cycle for 9 weeks now. I cannot be happier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Averysace's picture
  • LVL3
  • 226
 
  • Averysace
  • 4 years ago

Great doing biz with original very stand up company and guy. i order back in his last promo very nice order everything came as expected and was very well packaged can say enough about the great products they sell all round very happy with them

Communication & Ordering process

On point i probably sent like 10 email because it was ny first time using them and every question was answered to a t

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very nice packaging and ta was about 2 weeks not bad for overseas

Items ordered

6 dragon eq, 6 dragon deca ,10 packages of proviron, 2 pack of viagra , 10 packages of hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything has been on point pretty much spot on for mg ive been on gear for almost 10 year and it takes a lot these days to put on the pounds so far im up about 10 doing 3 cc each a week for the last 8 week great work out and the viagra is great !!!!!!!

Additional commentary

Great team to work with i will be ordering more very soon he has a life time customer in me and im going to let all my gym buddy about original cant go wrong

I recommend shopping here!
  • DSRman's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • DSRman
  • 4 years ago

Testo Ethenate Geofman

Communication & Ordering process

This guy is fully available all the time and is very transparent about the process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 12 days to get to me.Cant say much more.Everything was in 1 piece

Items ordered

Testo Ethenate Geofman

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Geofman to replace the medley of other testosterone I have been using for my TRT.Ampoules are a little extra work but better IMO.I usually run 125mg per week but I wanted to bump it up to get more of a feel.This stuff really did much better at 250mg then anything else I have used.Most notably was my energy levels along with my ability to concentrate at work.At only 250mg per week in 12 weeks I managed to shave off 2% BF and add about 5 of lean muscle.Thats crazy good for me.Geofman is my new top choice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Thanks, dont forget to vote us sir.

  • nails337's picture
  • TROLL
  • -34
 
  • nails337
  • 4 years ago

This review is for Ajanta Pharma, Kamagra 100 mg oral jelly. This was a generous promo offered by OS.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, very easy process and simple .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All came nicely, intact and no damage

Items ordered

Kamagra 100 mg jelly packets.

Product effectivenes and experience

Unlike anabolics, you know right away if the product is effective. This stuff is potent and it works great!! I take one packet and the fun begins!

Additional commentary

I have used 0S a few times, as far as I am concerned he is one of the best sources on the board. Stand up guy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wimpy1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • wimpy1
  • 4 years ago

50% promo goodies from the OS!!!

Communication & Ordering process

This guy has got to be one of the best around. I never have to wait more than a couple hours for and answer from these guys. Down to earth and friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7 days from time of order. Package was wrapped up secure. no issues.

Items ordered

4 X test prop
2 X tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

I was a little skeptical at first to try this gear.. A new brand is always scary to try when you've not heard too much about it. But it was a promo that was hard to pass up. I went with the stealth labs because i wanted to try new gear for this particular cycle and im glad i did. The prop was on point and I started feeling great 4 days into it. pinned 100mg ed for the first week and a half then backed it down to 100mg eod. Libido was great throughout this cycle.. The wife enjoyed it also.. :) Put on some water wieght but not as much as i do with long test esters. started getting back acne towards the end of the cycle. The tren i ran at 400 mg every week. I love tren and react well to it. Only sides i got from this tren was intense night sweats around 4 weeks into it. Didnt have any problem sleeping, 5 weeks into the tren and veins were popping out everywhere, especially my chest and forearms after a heavy workout.

Additional commentary

Im glad i went with stealth labs from OS. Another brand for my arsenal of products. I woulkd recommend OS to anyone wanting to try a trust worthy down to earth source. Thanks OS!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trenorex's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • Trenorex
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2080
 

A week is no where near enough time to review GH nor is that quantity enough to see results

  • Camel de do's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Camel de do
  • 4 years ago

Review for Pregnyl HCG and gen shi sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

I just asekd one question during the ordering process. The email was responded with 30 minutes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packet arrived safe and discreet with in decent time period

Items ordered

Pregnyl HCG and Genshi sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

the genshi sustanon is amazing. it is easy to pin and the libido is very high. got decent results with very little sides. Strength has risen and veins are showing. one of quality strong sustanon i have experienced. PIP is very low which is nothing for me. In a month it kicked in completly and i noticed immense strength and aggression since then. No bloat/retention/gyno. running arimidex eod with it. The alpha male feelings are heightened. Standard sides are there: oily skin, acne, aggression etc. The vials are labelled and manufactured professionaly. HCG is keeping my balls at their size and shape. Maintaining my testicular size very well. Strange enough it has helped me burn some extra fat.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend originalsteroid!!!
Amazing source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hitman187's picture
  • BAN
  • 476
 
  • Hitman187
  • 4 years ago

reviewing originalsteroid's services and quality of products as i've recently ordered and ran the genshi labs test e.

Communication & Ordering process

none was really needed on this order. the ordering process was well detailed and easy for me to understand, and i recieved my package well within t/a so there was no questions or concerns on my part.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

turnaround was about 14 days to the east coast with the regular shipping option. package was securely wrapped and discreet, nothing was broken or damaged, and there was no way of knowing the packages contents by its appearance.

Items ordered

genshi labs test e

Product effectivenes and experience

i ran the genshi test e for 14 weeks, injecting 1.2ml on both mondays and thursdays for a total of 600mg per week. the second week mark is when i could first start to feel the effects of the test kicking in due to an increase in my well being as well as a huge spike in libido. by the 4 week mark i could feel the test firing hard on all cylinders. this was a successful and enjoyable cycle for me that i got many benefits from.

as mentioned an increase in my libido is one of the effects i first noticed. im usually mild mannered in this regard, but this brought the animal instincts out of me. sex was always on the mind and i was horny 24/7. any minor sexual thought and my little mans would begin to rise, ready for action. i also found myself lowering my "standard" as i was somehow going after girls i would normally not be even remotely attracted to in my normal state of mind. all in all it wasn't too bad i definitely had some good times, but that a story for another time lol.

the test also had a positive impact on my entire demeanor. it gave me a great sense of well being, which gave me incredible focus both in and out of the gym, normally with just about anything my attention span is short. i naturally have a short fuse and it got even shorter as my level of aggression increased, when controlled this is a positive as it helps me tear through an extra few reps. my energy levels also improved significantly. with all this extra energy, aggression, and the increased focus i really had to start watching myself and the time i spent in the gym. on two occasions, without even realising it at first, i went well over the 2 hour mark just contiously pounding away at the iron because i had a lazer-like focus and it was taking a huge work load to wear me out.

strength gains were real slow and gradual throughout the cycle, which is the norm for me. for some reason no matter what compound i take i have never gotten a huge spike in strength, i guess thats not how my body responds to aas, ive added more strength with a sarms cycle. luckily my body responds well in the aesthetics department with aas, and i always add decent size and quality muscle, without taking multiple concoctions of aas and/ or using super high dosages.

throughout my entire cycle i rotated injection spots through my glutes, quads, shoulders, and tris and not once did i experience any pain or discomfort whatsoever, gear was as smooth as can possibly be.

when the cycle had finally reached it's end and all was said and done i added a good 12lbs of quality lean body mass and i looked significantly leaner, don't know an exact number but i easily knocked off a few percentages of body fat off. i didnt experience any negative side effects during my time on. as long as i keep up with my ai i dont get any bloat, acne, gyno, or oily skin, i just get all the positive benefits :)

granted i may be a little biased because genshi is the lab i used for my very first cycle, but in my honest opinion genshi labs is a top notch lab thats highly underrated. i have ran many of their products and never once was i dissapointed or thought something was off. ive also ran products from many of the top labs out there, and i can confidently say genshi can go toe-to-toe and compete with the best.

Additional commentary

i was highly pleased with the products and services i recieved from originalsteroid, i rate them 10's all across the board. i am definitely looking forward to placing many more successful orders with OS, i would also feel comfortable in recommending them to friends with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PallMall's picture
  • LVL2
  • 111
 
  • PallMall
  • 4 years ago

This is a review of 'Stealth Labs Testosterone Enanthate 300mg/ml' received from OriginalSteroid.com. It is part of their U.S.A Domestic line of injectables.

Communication & Ordering process

All communications that I had with OS took place here on the eroids platform through the Private Message system. His responses to any questions I had were always very prompt and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This item was part of the OriginalSteroid Domestic U.S.A. line and arrived 3 days after order placement to the East Coast U.S.A.

Items ordered

Stealth Labs Testosterone Enanthate 300mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

This product was sent to me as part of a promotion that OS was running to get more people to sample his products and services. I was already running Testosterone Enanthate for six weeks prior to receiving this vial. The Enanthate I was using up to the point of switching the Stealth Labs in was made by Balkan Pharmaceuticals and the serial numbers validated on the website. I continued my dosage of 750mg/weekly and used the Stealth Labs vial for 4 weeks. During the switch I did not notice any changes in recovery time or drop off in work out intensity which was already peaking. The Stealth Labs Test E allowed me to progress week by week increasing the poundage on my flat bench, incline bench, squats, and leg presses.

Additional commentary

I regularly use Balkan Pharmaceuticals as my go to supplier for oils. Based on my experience with this vial of Stealth Labs Test E I believe it to be similarly dosed and labeled correctly. The oil was slightly thicker than BP oils, but in my opinion was most likely due to a variance in the carrier oil used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ulaw's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Ulaw
  • 4 years ago

OG 50% off Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Great... had a little confusion and he cleared it right up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 18 days including weekends...

Items ordered

200 t4

Product effectivenes and experience

Great... Wonderful addition to all the growth I've ordered lately. I can really feel it charge my metabolism when i take 200mg in the AM. It helps me stay awake during the afternoon.

Additional commentary

Great product, great service, great prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DBG's picture
  • EXP
  • 778
 
  • DBG
  • 4 years ago

Stumbled upon OS back when I saw one of the first of several BOGO promos. I didn't even really care if it was a total crapshot going with a brand new source, and an international one at that. I usually don't make such hasty and rash decisions all nonchalant with a different source here but I am completely happy and content going on that gut feeling with Original.

From the very first msg on the site, there existed such an air of professionalism that I have only found comparable to a domestic source partnership of mine. Like in a previous review, I was blown away by exceptional help on even the smallest of order. It's rare you find a source that will do whatever it takes to get the gear you want in your hands like I found here. And I don't like to order overseas...exception to my norm here tho, just cuz of that...the attitude of WANTING to help

Communication & Ordering process

wonderful timing in response to any questions or concerns about any concerns, issues or products. Always within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

put the order in, send dinero, and pack is at your place all within the reasonable time frame depending on shipping chosen
packaging is great. product very secure and so comfortably discreet.

Items ordered

humatrope 36IU
blue hearts (hundreds?)

Product effectivenes and experience

I'll start with the blue hearts. Its def some decent dbol...but its nothing exceptionally different than other dbol I've tried before...IMO. I have also had a problem in the past year reacting to orals tho. Being a powerlifter, I tend to eat a shitton of orals several times a year for meets. I feel as tho I've burnt out some receptors and I need to refresh my system. So in maybe a few months, I'll give the blue hearts another run...as I have plenty left. I ran them for several weeks...def at 40-60mg/day...got some good pumps and gained several pounds while on them. I guess maybe I should try eating like 100mg/day for several weeks and see what I feel from that LOL. Def had a very positive upbeat feeling and attitude while running them. I guess its that "yay dbol syndrome" that everyone talks about. Got a good ol case of heartburn again too. Good ol orals and heartburn.

The real kicker to my review here is the Lilly humatrope. I ordered several pens over the course of a few orders. Cuz of the prices I can get during those 50% promos...I finally got a chance to try some pharma growth. And....WOW WOW WOW...is all I can say and think. Over the course of maybe 6 weeks tops running 3-4IU's of that stuff per day, I am shell shocked...stunned...flabbergasted by what simply happened with the way I felt, the way I literally transformed and how well I recovered. And how bout that smell?!? That sterile hospital smell....whatever that odor is from REAL pharmaceutical products...makes me salivate now lmao

On such a little dose I was so surprised..1.5-2IU AM/PM or AM/pre workout. And hush hush...I know how to run that "something else" (so taboo here on Eroids) with growth too...so that helped as well :)
I've ran several different brands of generic growth, and I can say as of right now...there is only one I know of, out of at least 5 brands that have stacked close to the humatrope. So I've used probably 4 garbage brands of growth before and lost some money.
I started running growth again..I worked a way to AFFORD it!!!...cuz I needed something to help with my recurring injuries due to my powerlifting training. I don't even really want to use growth for any reason but that. Everything else is simply a side benefit ;-)

In particular...recently...and a good circumstance...but right after I started running the huma...I strained my AC joint. A type 1 strain...THANK GOD...and right in the beginning of my peaking cycle for a meet. The absolute worst of possible injuries IMO at the wrong time. Got all crazy doing heavy side lateral raises as part of my assisitance work and put just the wrong amount of stress on my system. For weeks, I couldn't do certain excercises...raise my hand above my shoulder level at different angles or even sleep on the left side of my body cuz it hurt that bad. If anyone knows of that "pinch" feeling then that's it. I did the same thing to myself years ago...same shoulder and it took over a year for it to naturally go away. This time with some assistance from the huma...my injury dramatically repaired to about 85-90% in the course of just about a month. I swear it worked like that. I just had my meet...and trust me...the feeling is still there...its still got a slight strain...BUT at least there is remarkable improvement and I could compete. I literally feel as tho I would've had to throw in the towel if it hadn't been for that shit. It was nice continuing on with my other quality generics after running the huma to help aid in the tail end of this training run too. Been running growth since August 3rd and sandwiched the pharma in right at the end of Sept till beginning of Nov....and still running some other growth.

I cut weight for my meet, weighed in at 216-217...started at 236+ HAHAHA. So like about 20lbs in the course of 4 weeks...and I can say the tren I was running, the growth here and the slin...and my diet left me completely diced. A fine combo of preservative. Leave the muscle and cut the fat and water. I have no idea what my BF is/was...but veins running all over myself is proof enough that its awfully fuggin low. Do it right and you can save the strength too. For those of you who care about being shredded. I used to...not anymore. I do enjoy the stares and comments tho...I'm a lil vain too. Egos and powerlifting are there as well lol
I will....no doubt...be ordering some more huma from OS in some time soon. If anyone has never gave pharma growth a try out...order some from Original. Nice strong REAL gear here

Additional commentary

One of the few places I can actually say..."I trust"

I recommend shopping here!
  • thebully.ac's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • thebully.ac
  • 4 years ago

this is a review for the sustanone from organon pk.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was in a timely manner and the support was excellent. responded to all my questions quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

turn around was about two weeks and packaging was safe and secure..no broken vials

Items ordered

I ordered 40 1 ml vials of the organon sustanone

Product effectivenes and experience

the product was great, I needed it for a quick blast cycle of 10 weeks. it made me super strong quick and oily as hell in about a week and a half. I felt like I was 18 all over again in the bedroom, and I started adding on quality size very fast

I recommend shopping here!
  • superman56's picture
  • BAN
  • 35
 
  • superman56
  • 4 years ago

This review is for Pec Labs Testo P

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pec-labs-testo-p

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is what sets TOP sources apart from the ones in the gutter.. OriginalSteroid responds promptly,answers questions thoroughly, and most importantly. Delivers products swiftly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

You can tell right away when a source gives a shit or not by their packaging. I have received at least 5 orders from this source. The packaging is always super tight and non attention grabbing. Never have i had a package seized with this source and cant imagine many people have. They are that good... Looks just like packages my mom receives when ordering jewelry from overseas.Most of my orders arrived within 10 to 15 days upon funds being picked up.. One time i had a few amps of liquid Ephedrine break.. Like 2 amps.. I messaged OriginalSTeroid and told them what happened. He sent me 12 amps extra for my troubles!! They really care about providing quality customer service. Being a server in the hospitality industry. I can truly appreciate good service.

Items ordered

Pec Labs Testo Propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

So i was in the end of a cycle when i received the Test p from Original. I decided to test it out by finishing my cycle with a test p taper. I pinned everyday 1 ml a dayfor the last 10 days of my cycle... I literally felt the effects day one!! Went to the gym and was stronger on all my lifts.. And more repetitions. Which i was very pleased with. But i am not going to lie. The thing i liked best. Was how hard it made me.. I don't have a girlfriend. But i hook up with a lot of chicks and let me tell u.. I was tearing that pussy up like a real superman and i am 41 years old!! I must of fucked at least 5 times in the span from night to morning. As for the side effects... For the first time all cycle. I actually had a couple zits pop up on my back. And i never get acne!! My skin was definitely oily. I felt fucking awesome! My sense of well being was in the clouds. I just wish i had more than one 10ml vial.

Additional commentary

I tried this brand because i wanted to see what the quality of Pec labs was all about. I can speak with utmost integrity and honesty saying this compound was dosed correctly and priced even better. I will absolutely order different products now from the Pec labs line. Thank u OS for allowing me to try this quality Test P without having to purchase.

I recommend shopping here!
  • propkick2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 198
 
  • propkick2
  • 4 years ago

I started using OS 2 years ago. The 50 % off promos are too good to pass up!!

Communication & Ordering process

always got back to me quickly and never left me hanging

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tight and discrete, always showed up on time

Items ordered

pharm: test, anastrozole, clomid, hcg, tamoxifen
ug: anavar, npp, masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

the test E was smooth and i noticed it kicking in around the 3rd week, the first thing i notice is my increased sex drive. My strength and endurance increased like crazy once the npp kicked in, which was a week or two after i started pinning. the anavar wrapped up my cycle and shredded me up at 50 mg. I used all of these products with confidence and loved the results. pct with, hcg, tamox,clomid went well and i was able to keep most of my gains

Additional commentary

great selection and can't go wrong with 50% promos..shop here with confidence

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 249
 
  • House
  • 4 years ago

Originalsteroid.com I found on this forum and a couple others before I pulled the trigger. I had friended him and we talked for awhile before I decided to order. His site is by far one of the best to order from. either domestic or international services. I am not scared to do either one and I have done both. There are a lot of good products to choose from on this site and its very easy to navigate. My personal favorite is Gen Shi. His site also has a lot of many payment options. He runs promos all the time to thank his customers and is always on eroids keeping up customer relations. This is a sighn of a great source. He pulls his wheight and that's why hes in the top 10. Do not feel afraid to order here you will not be let down.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are always on point with OS from either a pm on eroids.com or email. There customer service is some of the best around. He is very friendly and has even hit me up through pm just to ask me how I am doing and how my cyles are going. Good dude. Its always about money. If it don't make money it don't make cents but he seems to care also.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I like his packaging. Its not the same as most sources but it blends in with all packages around the world. I have never had anything broken or missing in my pack. T/a is usually based on time it was shipped to the time it takes for the edit to deliver. My packages have always been delivered in about 11 - 15 days. Sent 2 to 3 days after money was picked up and I have never asked for tracking because I just wait.

Items ordered

Gen shi sustanon 5ml bottles x 4
Dragon pharma anadrol x 50mg x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Gen shi sus 1 ml on monday and 1 ml on thursday for 10 weeks.
Dragon pharma abombs 100 mg ed for 5 weeks.
Now im going to share my full exp with these because it was a hard time in my life and I was using methadone and speed but still packing on wheight. I had 9 yrs clean in recovery and had relapsed. I was in and out of rehab and could not stay clean. I ended up getting on methadone but was still taking Xanax and things. My mom at the time let me stay with here and I was in the gym sometimes high but trying to get back to normal and fighting for my life. I had ordered these compounds to help. the dragon pharma had a bad rap around the same time I ordered so I did not know what to expect. they far exceeded what everyone was talking about . I actually had to drop my dose down at about week 2 because I was putting on more wheight than I wanted to. I am always on gear but around this time because of the drugs everything was up and down. my bench, curls, pushes and pulls. everything was climbing back up again along with my wheight. I would have to say that those anadrols were very potent, very potent. The gen shi sus is always a great product to use. well when I have used it anyway. Into the end of the second week I could feel my appetite rising wich is good because the anadrol affects my appetite on high doses. What I did not like but its a side affect of good test is how oily my skin got and how much I broke out from it. All over my forhead and back lots of zits. One thing I do love waking up the lil man. Very high feelings of being horny and waking up with morning wood. When I am not on gear wich is rare I am shot. no sex drive at all so I can tell right away cause I go from none to wanting to hump every leg in my valley. These products kept my wheight up and strength in a time where if I was not on gear I would have been fcked. I ended up going to rehab after that and wheighed in at 230 lbs most I have ever wheighed. clients were like WTF do you even use drugs. I lost about 7 lbs while there and usually people gain wheight at rehab. I am back though trying to make right some wrong decisions. I feel like a ass telling some of this but it shows some of the quality of these products. I did not pct they don't do that in rehab or did I mention gear cause to me its not a drug. Im done.

Additional commentary

Thank you very much for being a top notch source. Be careful and please stick around for a long time to come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FranklinsFin3st's picture
  • BAN
  • 34
 
  • FranklinsFin3st
  • 4 years ago

What can I say another successful order from OS been using products for a few months on and off products are good to go and in my opinion OS will be a top source on here very soon. They offer convenient shipping metheods, safe secure packages and excellent customer service. Thanks OS

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to respond. Very compassionate and understanding. You can tell they care about their customers and their business. And that means a lot to me. I feel good everytime i send an order. Safe and secure. I know it's coming.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

EMS took about 10 days. Packaged very discreet. I am on the East Coast in the states and if you know what i am talking about, you know the customs here that is very strict. Hence the Windy City.

Items ordered

Sust, NPP and Proviron.

Product effectivenes and experience

Doing sust 250 at 750 a week m,w,f
npp at 300 a week m,w,f
proviron 25mg a day spit 1/2 am and 1/2 pm 30 min prior to workout!
cycle for 18 weeks dropped npp at week 15 and tapper off sust for last three weeks from 750 to 500 to 350 to off felt way way better at PCT by tapering down . Two weeks after last shot started nova at 50 MG a day and Clomid at 100 for first two weeks then 50mg Clomid and 25mg nova for last two weeks. Quality is top notch it had me hitting it hard in the gym. Every workout, I was breaking down boundaries and pushing myself further. Body really liked the npp gave me a nice round full shape , the sust is amazing I had great aggression at the gym, libido was on point. . Proviron took it to the next lever it was like a nice pre workout sure felt good having that extra push, both in the gym and in the bedroom.

Additional commentary

Overall a pleasure to deal with. Definently a one stop shop with great TA.

I recommend shopping here!