OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.7
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 75
Service
  • 10
  • 75
Delivery
  • 10
  • 75
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 74
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.7
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2465
    • Reviews: 1906
    • Views: 233280
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1563
 

You must be the unluckiest member on eroids. Or you just like to hustle sources.

  • Nc1203's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Nc1203
  • 6 months ago

ordered on 5/12/19 bitcoin was collected on 5/16. also paid the extra 90 for a quicker delivery(9 days). I guess that was Bull shit. Sent a inquiry about tracking number and no response.
Order number 177871557618298

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Please no order details on here, please pm me

  • Kingsolver's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Kingsolver
  • 6 months ago

This is for an order I received back in September
For Dragon products

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were great. I always like how they use their ticket system on their website it's always answered in an hour or two.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was roughly 10 days from getting the tracker.

Items ordered

4 Dragon Test Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was what I've came to expect with Dragon always on point strength was fantastic while combining with anavar. Libido was crazy with no let up ha. Noticed a lot of vascular veins popping from my muscles esp my biceps and forearms the feel good factor of running test was great also took my usual ai dose 0.5 Mon Wed Fri to combat e2 .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gundar's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Gundar
  • 6 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate from OS

Communication & Ordering process

The process was very easy and smooth not much communication and support was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My package showed up in 2 and 1/2 Weeks all the vials were wrapped and padded well, none of them broke or leaked

Items ordered

Four vials of dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I used to Dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate for 15 weeks at 500mg a week while using some Trenbolone from another source now I'm using 250 mg a week, at both doses I feel it's accurately dosed based on my years of experience and how I know my body feels at these doses, I've blood tested Dragon pharma in the past, they've always been spot on for me however i didn't test this past run so this is anecdotal of course. Even at TRT doses accurately dosed test gives me drive, sense of well being, strength, a better mood, some oily skin and a strong libido. The vials are professionally produced, tight crimps, lot/batch numbers to look up for authenticity, smooth oil, always clean, it's basically my go to brand of testosterone for the past year and OS gear has been one of the fastest and cheapest resellers of them. I recommend this reseller and this lab.

Additional commentary

Consistent and fast service, good prices too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nc558's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • nc558
  • 6 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jack2019's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jack2019
  • 6 months ago

I am really sad with my order because i've lost more than 200 Euro.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and Support is fast but not helpful. My package arrived without the Para Pharma Anavar which priced at about 200 Euro. The Stealth Lab Oxandrolone Tablets are unusable. They have dark shit in it and they are pressed in dirt and dust with very low quality , no quality. Send pictures and they told me they would help but now they support told me i should make a new order and a new payment? Crazy...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discret and arrived after 14 days. But there was no Para Pharma Anavar(Oxandrolone) in the package and this was very expensive, about 200 Euro.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Dianabol 100x20mg x 2
Para Pharma Tamoxifen
Para Pharma Testo E
Para Pharma Oxandrolone 100x50mg
Stealth Lab Oxandrolone 100x10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Dianabols are in good form and pressed nice. Used in a diet for keeping muscles at 20-30mg a day. Testo is good Quality too. Tamox works excellent.The Stealth Lab Oxandrolone Tablets where only 95 and 5 are totaly broken, so only 90. I can't use the tablets because they have black dirt in it. Really Bad Quality

Additional commentary

Absolutely sh***. Lost more than 200 Euro because of this shop

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello sir you should understood by the wrong way
Please give me your order ID let me check your details deeply.

Thanks.

  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 358
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 6 months ago

This review is for Dragon Pharma test suspension and Dragon Pharma test prop ordered from OS Gear. Review is being posted late about I cycle I ran last Fall.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Always hear back within 24 hours in easy to understand English.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never more than 2 weeks to the US East Coast. I've oni had one pack seized and OS reshipped in full.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma test suspension
Dragon Pharma test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the prop at 150 mg EOD for 8 weeks and the suspension as needed for PWO on heavy lifting days. I loved the prop. It drew and pinned easy, PIP was minimal. After a week on my libido was noticeably up, confidence was up and I had that general feeling of well being that comes with a good test cycle. Strength and stamina began to increase week in week two and by week three I was able to see changes in muscle fullness and vascularity. By the end of the 8 week blast I had put on 13 lbs of which I retained 8 and I had added 10-15% on all of my compound lifts. This was all in line with my goals and a diet around 500 cals above TDEE.

The Suspension gave a great kick pre-workout but it was pretty chunky and hard to pin. I have had this problem with most suspensions I have ran so it was nothing out of the ordinary but I will likely stick with TNE in the future.

Additional commentary

I have placed numerous orders with OS over the past few years and I have never had an issue. Quality and service is impeccable and I absolutely recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • unlimited8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • unlimited8
  • 6 months ago

I ordered on 17 april and paid the next day. A track number was generated on 24 april. This number did not work and I received a new tracking number on 3 may. Since then it still shows "pending". The package was advertised to arrive in 2-3 weeks. It has been a month now.

Interestingly it seems that shipment is send from china, while I ordered from the EU warehouse.

Support is quick to respond, but seem to be intentionally vague in their answers. They have not yet provided me with a reason why it takes so long.

I have NOT received my order!
  • MrThoughtCrime's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MrThoughtCrime
  • 6 months ago

Os Gear delivered every time. I’ve made 5 orders now and they’ve all gotten thru.

I’ll definitely be going w Alpha Pharma products in the future...a little bit more expensive but quality is there & no pip issues I had w DP & magnum Pharma.

I work at a bar & my job requires a lot of lifting or getting physical w unruly patrons, plus I train jiu jitsu so I can’t afford to have pip from the gear I use.

DP & magnum gave me results but I need them w no issues. Alpha Pharma will be my go-to in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. They don’t speak English well but are prompt w communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good. I’ve made 5 orders now. Each has gotten thru

Items ordered

DP:
Test E 250 & 400
Deca 300
Sustanon 350
Winny tabs

Magnum Pharma:
Tren Acetate
Winny inject

Alpha Pharma:
Tren hex (parabolan) 76.5mg/1.5ml
Test prop 100mg
EQ 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is good except for DP sustanon- which gave me horrible pip and an abscess. I tried heating the gear, cutting it w Pharma grade mtc oil...nothing helped...I ended up throwing both vials away. Magnum tren gave a little pip but I backed the dose down & that solved the problem.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Setsuna32's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Setsuna32
  • 6 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma Testosterone Enanthate from OSGEAR

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on with this source, they have numerous ways to get in contact with them and they are always nice and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packaged appropriately and arrived within 2 weeks to the Eastern US.

Items ordered

x5 Dragon Pharma Testosterone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product recently as my test base for a deca cycle i ran. I ran it at the standard 500mg per week, 2 x 1ml shot weekly for a length of 12 weeks. I have been using Dragon Pharma for a very long time and OS has always been my supplier for these products, and i can honestly say that it works just as well (if not better) than any other quality testosterone product i have used in the past. I ran this cycle to predominately get some size while lubricating my joints. I have some joint pain that i have been dealing with and the deca really helps in alleviating it. The test kept me functioning well by maintaining my libido, energy, and overall mood like it should be. By the end of the cycle i earned some quality size while alleviating any joint distress i might have been feeling.

I had very little to no pip with the test, as i always try to follow the most optimal injection protocol to avoid unnecessary pain. Both the deca and test were ran at a 1:1 ratio. I kept my diet clean, and with the appropriate ancillaries i was able to minimize the amount of bloat during the cycle.

Overall excellent test.

Additional commentary

I have been ordering from these guys since the very beginning, before they were even on eroids, and i have nothing but positive things to say about them. I have never had a single issue with the ordering process or with the products themselves and they are always just very helpful with everything.

Thank you OSGEAR!

I recommend shopping here!
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 368
 
  • catkinson
  • 6 months ago

Reviewing Dragon Pharma teste and winstrol from a few months back. OS has continued to a top source for years now for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Just like many times in the past these guys communication is good as it gets. I can only imagine dealing with 1000s of customers every day it must be challenging answering all the questions that are asked. They have always gotten to me a very timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For a international supplier ta is superb. 10-14 days everytime. I think once I waited 20 days. This order took 12days. This pack was all accounted for and intact.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma teste250
Dragon winstrol 10mg×100ct

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 750mg of teste weekly with Mon/ thurs pins at 1.5 ml for 8 weeks. The last 25 days I incorporated 40 mg of the winstrol daily. Dragon teste is by far my favorite and most reliable for over 2 years now in my opinion. I also used .5mg anastrozole starting on the 3rd week to control estrogen level. Usually mid 3 ed week I begin to feel the effects of the test with increased sex drive and pumps in the gym. Within the fourth week I was in full cycle mode ready to pounce anything that moves or has a smell. The cycle I was able to increase my overall strength by changing my training up with more days off in the gym AMD combining more muscle groups each day in the gym. I believe these longer rest periods gave more time to heal causing strength gains. The winstrol the second half caused a hardening effect and I was able to achieve this with only 40mg daily. I had fairly good muscle pumps but also experienced some joint dryness I believe from the winstrol, causing me to believe that in fact this actually was winstrol. You just never know these days with anything bit I didnt seem to get any added estrogen conversion leading me to believe this was winstrol. My strength Increased even more on the winstrol as well which I was pleased with. I was able to add poundage to my major lifts and gained an even more aesthetic look for summer so I'm happy with this cycle and the products used.

Additional commentary

Man these guys and there products are top flight. They treat me correct and always come thru Mike they say. I will continue to do business with them In the future. Highly recommended OS to anyone.
I appreciate what you guys do for the community here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Munchichiman's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Munchichiman
  • 6 months ago

Reviewing for their international dragon pharma enanthate 250. Never did international before but products arrived 9 days after order shipped was very quick.

Communication & Ordering process

They answered my messages within the day, didn’t have an issue so didn’t need support

Items ordered

Dragon pharma enant 250 x4

Product effectivenes and experience

Into week 6 now so feeling the full effects off an enanthate cycle! Up 18 pounds, bench has increased by 50 pounds! Had some moon face and redness around week two but adjusted quickly. I’m kind of estrogen prone so had to start ai at week 3. All the sides of great gear!

Additional commentary

Was amazed that it arrived 9 days after, I usually spend twice as much for domestic and it takes the same time. Will use again for next order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigjrock's picture
  • LVL3
  • 224
 
  • bigjrock
  • 6 months ago

This is a review for the dragon pharma cyp. It's a little past due.

Communication & Ordering process

Osgear is on point with there response time and taking care of any issues if there was any. Which there never is.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everytime I received a package from them I've never had any issues with broke products. Products are always wrapped up well.

Items ordered

Test cypionate. I use the test for my trt. I've run Labs on my prescription and dragon pharma and the levels are higher on the dragon pharma. So it's a very good product.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch. I will always keep using this product. It's never let me down yet.

Additional commentary

Thanks osgear for being such a dependable supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • VikingMuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • VikingMuscle
  • 6 months ago

Placed order for Tbol, which didn’t come the first time around, but after messaging with OS they were quick to reply every time and reshipped and came within a week.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. They respond within a very short time to every question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Tbol- dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality, noticeable difference within days. Fuller muscle, more aggression but not too much.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kuttingweight's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Kuttingweight
  • 6 months ago

OS has been my favorite source for the last 4 years! They have always answered any questions or fixed any problems I have had! Highly recommend them for anyone looking for a reliable source. This review is for 4 Dragon pharma cyp.

Communication & Ordering process

Top. Notch, great response time when responding to questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and tightly packed.

Items ordered

4 vials Dragon pharma Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a long cycle of just 500mg a week. Around 20 weeks,
Pinning twice a week. Had a steady increase in strength and a noticeable difference in muscle fullness. Gained about 12 pounds. Only lost 6 pounds after cycle and completed 1 month of PCT with clomid and nolvadex.

As for side affects, I had a little bit of acne on my back and chest. Which cleared up quickly after a few tanning sessions. Normal water retention with very little bloating. Slight pip, but cleared up quickly after 3 or 4 days

I was very pleased by the end of my cycle. 500mg a week is a pretty low dose to run for me. I have been using gear off and on for 10 years. I am still learning what works best for my body. I am realizing, running high doses of gear is not necessary to achieve the results I am looking for.

Additional commentary

Thanks OS for the quality service and gear over the years.

  • Tx68's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Tx68
  • 6 months ago

This review is for two orders. The first was a free promo order of test prop, and the second was a regular order of Anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent on both orders. There was a little trouble with receiving payment on their end on the second order, but once I contacted them it was quickly resolved

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good on both orders. About 10 business days on the promo order and 13 on the other. Packaging was secure and discreet. No products were damaged or missing.

Items ordered

First Order (promo) - 5 vials of Dragon Pharma Prop.
Second Order - 100 Para Pharma Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I just finished an 8 week cycle with 100 mg of prop EOD, and 50mg of Anavar daily. Both products were excellent. This was my first time using Anavar, and I was truly impressed. I had always thought of Anavar as a mild compound, but I got better than expected results. The Dragon Pharma Test prop was excellent as always. Oily skin, increased libido and aggression, etc. Cycle started as a cut, but ended up being a recomp. Strength gains were particularly good. I added 40 lbs to my top set on Incline press, and 90 on Leg Press. At 51 years old I was very happy with these numbers. I lost some fat around my waist, and my arms and legs got noticeably thicker.

Additional commentary

These guys have been very generous, and they have never let me down. Support is always prompt and courteous.

I recommend shopping here!
  • polys's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • polys
  • 6 months ago

review for Promo Goods Para Pharma testo e250

Communication & Ordering process

no need much to communicate but reply very fast and efficient

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

comes very well packed and pretty quick

Items ordered

Para Pharma Testo e250 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

been using it aprox 10weeks at 500ml per week.. felt really good no issues at whole no pip. get usual sides so in my option gear was legit no doubt about it..

Additional commentary

was my first experience with PP .. thanks OS for letting me in and try new brand . Would recommend OSGEAR.WS one of the best sources

I recommend shopping here!
  • idan707's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • idan707
  • 6 months ago

Dragon pharma anavar

Communication & Ordering process

support was great i didnt need any help everthing was smooth

Items ordered

Dragon pharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I throw it at the last mounth to my recomp cycle.
Take it 70mg ed split am pm.
Defently see strengh gain and more ripped look with diet in check but after 4 weeks my apettite decresed to 0.
My liver value was very high so i had to stop taking it but was pleased with the result.

Additional commentary

I think it a legit anavar but oral steroids make my apettite gone and even 1 meal was hell to eat.

I recommend shopping here!
  • leanbulk819's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • leanbulk819
  • 6 months ago

Would definitely recommend these guys for sure

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and efficient, no issues....they responded quickly when I was getting my order together and had some questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came discreetly packaged and on time, no issues

Items ordered

Dp test p, 4x

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality, definitely noticed a difference...felt and looked great...noticed strength gains and lower body fat for sure

Energy levels through the roof, felt years younger

If you have any questions feel free to message me

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigSwall's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BigSwall
  • 6 months ago

Ordered and sent donation on 5/1 from their Domestic line - It was almost double the price (because of it being domestic) but time was of importance and I needed my product ASAP! on 5/2 they wrote an email stating that the shipment was about to ship. Today I check the tracking number and looks like it in fact NOT DOMESTIC but across the Pacific! They are overpriced on their domestic (understandable) but if I'm paying double at lease send it domestically and don't lie about it. Package is in limbo as of 2 min ago. So much for getting it in under a week. OSGEAR should be ashamed of advertising themselves as domestic supplier.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello sir its not possible , If your order is domestic it should be domestic. If there is something wrong we can fix it , Please accept my fr, and give me ur order ID , I ll take care it asap.

  • jack_wade's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • jack_wade
  • 6 months ago

I have used OSGear for a number of years. All my experiences this far have been positive. I will be reviewing the Dragon Pharma Test C I received last year from OSGear.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication! Minimal support needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Item arrived securely and discreetly packaged, in under 2 weeks.

Items ordered

DP Test E
DP Test C
DP Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using Dp Test C for about 10 weeks now, as part of my current cycle that also includes Tren E and Mast E. I am very satisfied with the results so far. I initially began with Test C of a different brand, but found results disappointing. So I decided on switching to DP Test C. I am running with a weekly dose of 500mg. I am noticing all the usual effects; increase in strength and libido, energy, oily skin and increased water weight. I am currently in a caloric deficit as I am trying to lose some excess weight, but have noticed a 3lbs increase in water weight since DP Test C. I am also using letrozole at approx. 0.6mg taken every other day to control aromatization.

Additional commentary

Another happy customer who will definitley be returning. OSGear has a vast selection of products, at great prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DSTER's picture
  • LVL3
  • 254
 
  • DSTER
  • 6 months ago

OSgear has been a good source for me since they came to this site. I’ve used a bunch of international sites over the years but now honestly I rarely go elsewhere for international goods. Os is definitely a friend with benefits type of source. No other source gives back to our community on a constant basis with such generous promos. From giveaways to discounts os gives back.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is what it should be. Either here or on their webpage. Here pms r quick. And on their site they are really quick. I’ve yet to have an issue that wasn’t fixed or a question that wasn’t answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is on point. When they receive my funds I get a pack in the mail 7-12 days later. Have yet to not have anything reach me.

Items ordered

I’ve ordered just about everything from here but most recently I stocked up on the essentials. Ai’s, da’s cialis.
All non promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Even tho I’ve ordered these items multiple times what I have used from last order is
Dragon Pharma Arimidex 1mg.

I love that dragon has really done a 180 from where they were a few years ago. Now they are a brand I trust and have confidence in.

The adex is doing its job. I do my my best to cut the hard press, square tablets in fours which give me my desired dose of approx .25.
All estrogen sides are in check, and life is good.
I love the quality of the tablets, only thing which would make it perfect for me is if they produced .25 mg tablets. Because I never get exactly 4 equal pieces splitting the 1mgs.

Additional commentary

All around great site, great selection of products. Lots of things I can’t find domesticity.
For anyone new reading reviews tryin to decide, I have never been let down by Os. I confidently recommend to friends.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gym'n'juice's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Gym'n'juice
  • 7 months ago

This review is for a previous promo in which I received two 10ml bottles of Para Pharma Tren E.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed! This is what I look for most (after quality of the gear) in a source. I prefer to place an order and forget about it until it lands in the mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very quick on this one. Approximately 12 days after the order was placed I was opening the pack in my office.

Items ordered

2x Para Pharma Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. Clear juice, bottles were filled appropriately. I’m just finishing the second bottle ( approximately 10 weeks in) and I’ve packed on about 8 quality pounds on a clean diet with only around a 500 calorie surplus and rigorous cardio sessions 4-5 days a week. The only side effect I’ve ever noticed on Tren was the tendency to be a little snappier as the drug builds up in my system but within a few weeks I’m always able to reign that in. This cycle was no exception to that.

Additional commentary

Overall I’m more than happy with my order and I’ll definitely be returning! Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • RockBox205's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • RockBox205
  • 6 months ago

Order placed on 04/13/19, today is 05/05/19. my order according to the tracking number is still being prepared for shipping by origin in Lith. this is the first time I've had issues with OS Gear.

UPDATE followed up with support after this review and the issue was finally resolved. shipping took a total of 4 days once the package was sent off.

Communication & Ordering process

they have been promp with response but haven't resolved the issue.

UPDATE Resolved and Delivered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was as expected and discreet, went through customs without issue.

Items ordered

Somatropin x4 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Previously used and the products have been amazing with great results.

Additional commentary

Whatever issue they originally had was promptly resolved. they care about their reputation and handled it in record time. 5 stars

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big_T_official's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Big_T_official
  • 7 months ago

If you are looking for a reliable source with a good customer service, OSGEAR.WS is really good to go.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & support is great. They added a website for help if you do have any questions and always answer in a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 30 days, which is fine for me. I got a tracking number a few days after the payment, so I was able to follow my package at any time. The packaging was really good and discreet.

Items ordered

10 x MELANOTAN 2 (10mg)
04 x HUMATROPE 72 IU (24mg)
01 x HUMALOG 100 IU (3ml x 5 Cartridges)

Product effectivenes and experience

MELANOTAN 2 gave me some nice tan after a few weeks. I was using it at 500 mcg a day for two weeks, upped it to 1000 mcg a day for another two weeks and then dropped it to 500 mcg two times a week until now.

HUMATROPE and HUMALOG also worked great. I was using it at the same time, doing 2 IU's of HUMATROPE and 15 IU's of HUMALOG two times a day on rest days and three times a day on training days for 16 weeks.
That cycle upped my bodyweight from 93 kgs to 101 kgs. I gained some really good strength and some solid pounds of muscle (also some water weight from water retention). I am also looking leaner now than before the cycle, but that might just be my point of view.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend to order from OSGEAR.WS. The only thing to mention / criticize is that they did not give me the price match discount which they mentioned at their website. I got a small discount, but not the whole price match and also not the 10% extra off which they also mentioned at their website.

In relation to it I will not order humatrope from them again, because there are lots of competitors out there, which also have the same pharmagrade humatrope from Lilly for a cheaper price.

Thats a pity, because I do really like the customer support and everything else from OSGEAR.WS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • avocado13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • avocado13
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tbo626's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • tbo626
  • 7 months ago

Dragon Pharma Line

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly source. Quick to respond to PMs when you have questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was less than 7 days. Packaging was very good and discreet

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

THe dragon Pharma line has been around awhile and has always been quality stuff and this time is no different. I ran the dp test at 500mg a week and i felt great in this stuff. Strength gain was through the roof, gained solid size, and sec drive was really increased.

Additional commentary

I would def order from this source and use his products again

I recommend shopping here!