EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.65
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 73
Service
  • 10
  • 73
Delivery
  • 10
  • 71
Pricing
  • 10
  • 71
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.65
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2305
    • Reviews: 1691
    • Views: 206924
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • ryansolo's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • ryansolo
  • 6 months ago

This review is for Dragon pharma test prop

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support we're excellent. Anytime I had a question he's answered it within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a little over two weeks witch is not that bad considering where it originates from. Packaging was perfect as usual.

Items ordered

Promo 3 x Dragon pharma test P.

Product effectivenes and experience

I added these in with some other Dragon pharma test p I had from a different source. The carrier oil on these from OS was different but I was informed that Dragon had switched to mig. The prop was super thin and easily pinned through a 29g slin pin. I used the prop at 150 mg eod and it was right on par with other very good brands I've used. All of the usual telltale signs of good prop were there increased libido, sense of wellbeing and increased strength.

Additional commentary

Thanks OS for the great product

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnny1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • johnny1
  • 6 months ago

Being a t.r.t. guy 200mgs a week test cyp or E , I usually blast with test propionate at 50mgs a day totalling my testosterone at 550mgs a week is all I need.
The Dragon pharma(test prop) is unique that it provides a analgesic within it which lessens the inflammation and pain the test prop is notorious!
Doing 50mgs a day I sometimes forget where i last pinned so this is a bonus for me .

Communication & Ordering process

OSGEAR IS ON TOP of things real prompt to repy within hrs on eroids and 12/24 email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7-10 business days which is extremely fast for international vs 2-3 weeks.

Items ordered

Dragon pharm test prop 100mgs x10vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was used with great success for 8 weeks 50mgs test prop everyday
About 7-10 lbs of quality muscle within the time frame mentioned above

Additional commentary

Thank for the promos and great competitive prices!

I recommend shopping here!
  • android4life13's picture
  • LVL2
  • 143
 
  • android4life13
  • 6 months ago

Review for SUSTAVIRON-250 - BM
30x ampules

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good. OS has always got back to me in a timely manner. Support for me has also always helped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A I think was close to 3 weeks to my door for this order. Other have always arrived 2-4 weeks, and mostly the 3rd weeks

Items ordered

3x sustaviron-250 BM with 10 amps in each blister pack.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was decent. I used 750mg weekly using 250 every mon, wed and friday. I felt it started to kick around week 2 or 3. I used this product only as to check the effectiveness of this newer brand (BM) as I never used before. I think it was okay, definitely testosterone. It didn't blow me away, but I did have all signs of test. Increase endurance in the gym, faster recovery, more aggressive in the gym to push more weight/reps and the sexual sides. Negative sides were nothing that I noticed. Pip was minimal in delts and glutes. The amps are not pre scored so I had to use an amp opener and I crushed one amp pretty easily, so the glass seemed thin. They only have to be scored very lightly with the amp opener to open. Overall I was happy with the product. Pumps in the gym were great.

Additional commentary

I've been using OS for a couple years now and Always received my order. Products I have ordered always worked as expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Setsuna32's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • Setsuna32
  • 6 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma Test Prop from OS.

Communication & Ordering process

I have ordered many times from this source and communication is rarely required, however when it is, they are always very quick and helpful in responding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything arrived within a reasonable amount of time to the Eastern US (2 weeks) and was packaged exceptionally.

Items ordered

x5 Dragon Pharma Testosterone Propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I actually used the test prop as a kickstart to a longer Test E/Tren E cycle. I used it for the first 3 weeks of the cycle in order to give my cycle a boost since i was using long esters. I used the prop at around 150mg EOD and i enjoyed the fast kick in time. I have used Dragon Pharma before and their products are great, meaning that this prop worked just as well as the other products i have tried from them. Prop tends to give pip at least more so than other products, however with the right injection procedure i can say pip was at a minimum with this specific prop. The oil is pretty thin and clear so it is easy and smooth to inject.

Overall the prop did its job and it was a great start to a cycle. I got the usual sides from good test such as heightened mood and a relatively nice boost in my stamina and strength.

Additional commentary

I have been ordering from these guys for years. They are my go to source and i have never had any issues with their service or products. I cannot stress how many times i have recommended them and continue to do so.

Thank you OS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • heavymetalmonsterD's picture
  • LVL3
  • 305
 
  • heavymetalmonsterD
  • 6 months ago

This review is for dragon pharma winny, clomid and nolvadex

Communication & Ordering process

No communication necessary

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around time was great about10 days.. packaging was perfect and discreet

Items ordered

I had received a promo of 1 pack of 10 mg winny along with 1 pack of 10 mg var that i have yet to use.. this review is for the winny only

I also ordered 1 more winny and1 each clomid and nolva for pct all dragon pharma gear

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the winny at the end of my cut this year for the last4 weeks...I used 60 mg a day in 3 doses of 20 mg each... It helped get rid of a little water even though I wasn't holding much it was still noticeable.. along with the test and mast I was running the winny was the final touch to harden me up that much more.. Added some solid vascularity as well as some strength.. strength gains were not huge but again noticeable.. Also added some great definition and helped cuts pop more.. on a low calorie diet this stuff is great.. slight joint pain towards the end but nothing terrible...a solid product in opinion

Clomid and nolva I am finishing up with next week.. ran clomid at 100/100/50/50/50 and nolva at 40/40/20/20/20... good recovery as expected from pct products that are on point...i feel good and haven't lost any strength or gains.. libido is good.. I'm very satisfied with all these products..

Additional commentary

Had a great experience with OS and their dragon products... awesome supplier that I will no doubt use again in the future... thanks again OS

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrbones's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • mrbones
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Got from these guys. Fast responsive in email, shipp, and Viscosity looks good. I will try and up date. So far 10/10

  • Drugsrus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Drugsrus
  • 6 months ago

This is a review for Para pharma testo c

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Replied within 24 hours of raising a ticket, often within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 7 days from order, UK domestic products included para pharma hence why I went with these.

Items ordered

All para pharma, UK
3 x testo c 10ml 250mg/ml
1 x CLOMID 50mg (50 tabs)
1 x NOLVADEX 20mg (100 tabs)

Source got in touch saying they no longer had 100 tabs of nolva, and swapped for two 50 tab packets of the same brand and mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been pinning 2ml for about 6 weeks now Mon/Thurs, and did a 2ml kickstart first pin. Pins are smooth and next to no pip at all. It does have the test "smell", but it's quite mild.
My first cycle was pharma grade test e from a local guy, and certainly don't feel the kick like I have before on this. My strength has increased a little I think, no noticeable effects like libido or acne that I've had before. I'll post another update after week 10 to see if it's just the kick in time of test c on this brand.

Additional commentary

So far I'm not rating para pharma. I hear great things from these guys so tempted to try Dragon prop next, the service is on point so might risk an overseas shipment.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dope's picture
  • ADV
  • 539
 
  • Dope
  • 6 months ago

Review for pharmacom test prop and OSgear service.

OS Is a great source , a valuable partner in your quest to become the bigest and best version of you !

I have never been disapointed by them and always received great service with authentic corectly dosed and clean products !

My favorites from them are : PCOM , ALPHA PHARMA, DRAGON PHARMA and all pharma grade selection

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent ! Never had a problem everything answered promptly and polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A depends what brands i am buing but generally very good TA for where i live .

Packaging always excellent ! Never had something damaged

Items ordered

Pharmacom test prop 100mg / ml x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom is my favorite brand !

Osgear have genuine pcom products ! I can confirm since i am doing buiseness with the manufacturer for years

I used the test prop with primo and tren .run 50 mg eod since i wanted the primo and tren to shine !
This small dosage was enough to have tremendous libido , great mood and unending endurance !

Osgear test prop allowed me to use higher doages of anabolics without having to suffer water retention or other high test sides

I loved the test prop and would happily order again from os !

My blast was 12 weeks and i really loved it !!

Additional commentary

Os is one of my favorite sellers here and i always recomend him yo friends and family !

If you want a great source to take care all of your need without having to wory about a thing .. OSGEAR is your place !!

Great service

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • tgunnz1000's picture
  • BAN
  • 20
 
  • tgunnz1000
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bhock5000's picture
  • BAN
  • -43
 
  • Bhock5000
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Kuttingweight's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Kuttingweight
  • 6 months ago

This review is for Dragon Pharma anavar

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, responded quickly with answers to any questions I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and tightly packed

Items ordered

200 tabs of Dragon Pharma anavar. 10mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this anavar as a quick start on a sust/tri-tren cycle. Noticed an immediate slight increase in strength. I only ran 50mg a day 1 hour before workouts. 3 weeks in and could see a noticeable difference in muscle hardness and a slight decrease in belly fat. The thing I loved the most about using theseovals. I did not bloat up like I usually do when running orals. I have used most of Dragon pharma orals. Dbol, winstrol, anadrol. And always had amazing results. This was my first time using Dragon anavar. I was not disappointed! Really excellent quality. Next time I will try the 50mg tabs.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend Dragon Pharma anavar and OS as a reliable source.

  • manwhore's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • manwhore
  • 6 months ago

Dragon pharma Cypionat

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed other than products ordered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The vials were stealth very well packaged nothing broken or damaged ,I ordered from OS a long time ago shipping time was an issue,OS seems to have streamlined the TA and it wasn't long before I received my pack

Items ordered

4 Dragon Test Cypionat

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm about 7 week into 500mg week cycle and it's going lovely this was my first time trying Dragon products strength and libido increased about 4 weeks into the oily skin and vascularity also showed up around same time , so far gained a good 8 pounds some water retention noticed so I added arimidex worked well lost about 4 pounds from water retention
Dragon pharma was very good I will definatly order again the brand like I said was first time using it ,and I am pleased with the results

Additional commentary

Thanks OS I reccomend shopping here prices and promos are very fair

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 294
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 6 months ago

I have used this source numerous times and I have never had a bad experience. The following review is for SUSTAVIRON-250, TESTOPIN-100, Dragon Test Prop 100.

Communication & Ordering process

Always respond within 24 hours in well spoken English.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure and discreet. Full disclosure--I did have a pack get seizured but it was immediately re-shipped in full.

Items ordered

SUSTAVIRON-250
TESTOPIN-100
Dragon Test Prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

The Sust was used as to cruise at 250 mg/wk and the two props were used during blasts. The Sust pinned very smooth with no PIP or drop off from other leading brands. I transferred the amps to multi-dose vials and have been administering two 1/2 ml injections weekly. I have not felt any drops in sex drive, strength, libido or sense of well-being. Although the extra weekly injection can be tedious, I feel it is worth it as the reduced estrogen conversion from the shorter esters in the blend allows me to cruise without an AI. My only complaint is that the amps were difficult to crack open and one broke unevenly and cut the hell out of my index finger. This is not a brand that is unique to the source or produced by them, so I do not hold that against them.

Both props were used during blasts and produced very good results. I used 150 mg EOD stacked with 100 mg of NPP from a different source EOD. The props produced zero PIP and drew extremely smooth. They also kept "Deca dick" sides at bay and my libido was sky high throughout the cycle. Since they were stacked with a nandrolone based anabolic from a different source, I can't fairly quote gains and cycle results and fully attribute them to the Prop from this source. However, results from the stack as a whole were exactly what I would expect and I have no doubt that these products were dosed properly.

Additional commentary

I have been using OS for years and the only speed bump I ever encountered was a pack being seized, but it was immediately remedied by the source. I highly recommend this source and I will continue to use them for the foreseeable future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brozowski265's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Brozowski265
  • 6 months ago

Dragon pharma prop promo review,
Been looking into international sources, and was accepted into the promo. And was lucky enough to start my cycle off with some pharma prop And Using prop not much before. This kicker separated the men from the boys
Was very impressed

Communication & Ordering process

Very quickly, I didn't have many questions, but very eager to help I could tell.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small package, very inconspicuous, tightly wrapped inside, very supportive packaging,
I didn't even know what it was intill I opeaned it

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test p

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it for 4 weeks intill the long ester I've been cycling kicked in . And just a week into it, I was feeling it, good pumps,. Very little rention feeling the 4 weeks I ran it. EOD @ 100 last 3 weeks. As I started with ed75 mg just the first week,. Really increased my sexual desires,. Good feeling of well being and very good pumps. Elevated aggression.. , was a pleasure lifting with it,. Started my strength gaining also. Think it's everything is should be. And a little more..... This is my experience

Additional commentary

Very pleased with the outcome. I do look forward to to more dragon pharma products in future,. I think osgear Handled everything very professionally and. Now that the ice is broken. Will definitely be apart of my future cycling

I recommend shopping here!
  • shaun1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 274
 
  • shaun1
  • 6 months ago

Review for PC sust300.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and Support is always the absolute best with OS and his crew. And the New Live Chat feature that they have now is awesome. Being able to speak with someone as your placing your order is pretty cool.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I never worry about T/A when I'm dealing with OS, I just place the order and it always shows up, roughly around 12days. Packageing is always secure. Never an issue with any missing or damaged goods and the package is always discrete.

Items ordered

This order I got some PC Sust300. I'm on TRT and I try and run my test at 150mls a week that's 3pins a week. She had a little bite to her at first untill I got a little use to the oil. I had been running a different labs Sust prior. After about a week and a half I started to notice my libido was in the tank, I still had one but just not as strong as it had been being. My strength was still up as was my aggression. I wish I would have been able to pull bloods on it dut I wasn't. It was on the up and up I just dont feel like it was as strong as the Sust I was running before I started the PC Sust. The other lab was from OS as well.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of PC Sust is there but to me some of the other labs such as DP that OS carries seems to be dosed higher. 150mls a week for 8wks and I put on a extra 8 to 9lbs and kept it on as well.

Additional commentary

I'm always pleased with the gear and the service that OS puts out. OS is a solid and stand up Guy and he never lets me down and that's why I keep coming back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • press1's picture
  • ADV
  • 419
 
  • press1
  • 6 months ago

A review for some Dragon Pharma promotional products from one of the best stocked and generous sources on Eroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Nothing much to say here, never any problems or confusions or the need to swap for another lab if the product is unavailable. They are always extremely friendly and get back to you almost immediately if you place a message through the ticket system regarding the said order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In the many orders I've had off them I've never had any issues with delayed or 'sticking' packages, they always arrive discretely packed where you'd never know what's in them and are well sealed. I cringe when orders arrive from other sources which have had half an attempt made where tape has not been applied properly or barely enough and its coming off showing half of whats inside! The tabs were packed nice and tight also so none of the giveaway 'rattling' as if I've ordered half a pharmacy!

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Dbol tabs 20mg * 100
Dragon Pharma Tren ace 100

Product effectivenes and experience

In my strong experience of both of these compounds I have to say they were both extremely good. They have done massive amounts for my confidence and respect for Dragon as a lab which at one point was fairly low as I'd had some pretty low dosed test prop which I think was just from a very poorly produced batch a while ago now.

The 20mg pink Dbol squares are great as 2 is all you need to take for it to be very effective, its the stimmy and feel good euphoric kind too rather than the lethargic anadrol feeling kind that make you feel more bad than good lol They add great energy and strength/endurance to the workout if taken 3 hours before I find then loaded with a tonne of carbs on top. Great pumps and water/glycogen holding within the muscle and joints which is something I always look for as this is where so much strength & power is held.

The Tren ace is real Killer stuff - I mean strong and instant head changing stuff. Appetite and carb craving is extremely strong on it as are the night sweats and all the other lovely sides lol. I ran it at 700mg/wk and had no problems tolerating it but I'd advise if its your first time with the compound, with this lab no more than 40mg EOD or ED it really is that potent. Well worth it - Great trenbolone.

Additional commentary

Despite the negativity towards them and the people who participate, this is one of the great things about doing promotions and the fact the sources are generous and kind enough to offer them - They allow you to try out products and labs that you probably never would have due to prices that are slightly out of your normal spending zone and the availability of them in your country. Whereas normally you may just think I'll stick with ordering from my usual source domestically in my own country, if what you receive in the promo is very good you'll be willing to go through a bit more of a payment process (in most cases) and wait an extra week for it to arrive as you know it'll be more than worth it :)

A Massive thankyou to OS for making it all happen and allowing me to take part, I wish them every success in their on going business. Cheers guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jameshobbis's picture
  • LVL3
  • 263
 
  • Jameshobbis
  • 6 months ago

Great source very efficient as always with a great range of products! 1 of my go to sources for many products!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good ticket system on the main website with prompt replies within a few hours! Also very active on eroids if any questions need answering on their si or inbox

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet as normal always manages to get through customs without any issues.

Items ordered

Bm Pharma test 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

A CLASS PRODUCT!
test levels were through the roof even at 500mg weekly! Strength, libido and and training was through the roof! 100% recommend this product! Amps can be a little tough to get open but if scored thoroughly they are fine to get open with no problems!

Additional commentary

100% my go to source! Very solid and professional as always! Thank you OS

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chainzzz's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Chainzzz
  • 6 months ago

OSGEAR always has the best prices and promos! They were running 30% off when I placed this order.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Placed my order, got tracking info, package arrived on schedule!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, Safely wrapped, arrived as expected

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250
Dragon Pharma Test P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

12 week cycle, quality was good, PIP was minimal, used test base along with some t3/clen to lean out for summer. Stayed shredded the whole time. Got a lot of attention from the ladies! Can't wait to run another cycle from these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaBullet06's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • DaBullet06
  • 6 months ago

I have used Osgear in the past and their service is always A+. They go above and beyond with service and for their customers.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Just place your order and they take care of the rest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and well packaged. It only took about 10 business days to receive

Items ordered

Tren E 200 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used their Tren E with some Test E one CC of each twice a week every other 4 days. The Tren E really was potent and saw a huge difference in my performance and strength. Dropped a lot of BF. No pip but did get some acne but nothing I couldn’t handle with some over the counter medication. Used for 8 weeks of a 13 week cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 6 months ago

Writing a review about SUSTAXYL 350.

Communication & Ordering process

Very respectful and understanding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well protected and concealed.

Items ordered

SUSTAXYL 350

Product effectivenes and experience

One of my favorite compounds. Love how the SUSTAXYL 350 has a fast acting test ester and also slow acting at the same time. Felt a difference in a few weeks. More sharp, energize, sky high libido. I pin two times a week with stacked with other compounds. I have also notice strength/mass gains, I've also gained some weight also.

I am currently getting off tren and sticking to this product. On tren I was having problems outside the gym and it affected others around me. Yes I have to admit that i did get stronger and look good, but I can't be aggressive all the time, because I am having a baby on the way, and trying to be a good father and be there to help out. When i sticked to the SUSTAXYL 350, i became back to my "normal" self, and still feel good. Sometimes it's hard to get off the tren, because you miss how amazing the compound is and how good you looked. I compete in powerlifting and the aggression I get from the tren has helped me in the gym. The difference is that I would get winded easily have 2 sets, now that I went off tren I can train with out being as gassed and also more energize.

Additional commentary

Recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • painterbuddy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • painterbuddy
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Solidly's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • Solidly
  • 6 months ago

This is a positive review for both OS gear and Dragon Pharm

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was superb. Order arrived several days early.

Items ordered

3 Dragon EQ/TestE blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great for this product. I should have ordered 5 and done a longer run. Because I feel my gains had just started to peak. I ran this product for 12 weeks @ 2.5 CC’s a wk. with 1.25 cc’s pinned Monday and Thursday. Strength increases came on strong around 6-7 weeks as you would expect with good text E. I attribute appetite and size increases that I saw spike from week 7-8 on up to the EQ. As well the one thing I hate about EQ acne. I breakout terribly with EA but usually the gains are worth it becaus it’s on my back mainly and I can keep it covered. I was still giainjg week12 but that was the end of my supply. I really wish I had gotten a couple more bottles. Even still I am very happy with the results and totally recommend this blend.

Additional commentary

Thanks OS.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Strangelanguage's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Strangelanguage
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • idan707's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • idan707
  • 6 months ago

PHARMATEST 100 Water base
Promo

Communication & Ordering process

I got excellent support and got tracking number soon as it shiped my order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shiping was under 12 days from the dispatch.
Packaging was district

Items ordered

PHARMATEST 100 Water base

Product effectivenes and experience

I was taking it as pre workout one hour prioer to the traning... i got nice pump and warm feeling.
My trainning didnt based on strengh so i didnt see or try to up my strengh.
Didnt notice or was have pip as many people say.
Over all great pre workot but not a game changer

Additional commentary

Legit and excellent source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ndub7375's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Ndub7375
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

OS has great prices and promos; I took advantage of the 30% off and was very happy with the not only the price but the product as well. I've made 2 orders over the past couple months and will order again in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

After my first order from OS I did not receive any tracking info after package was said to be shipped. I wrote OS a message on the site and within 24 hours the tracking number was updated & I was able to track on 17track until delivery. The 2nd order I placed was about 4 weeks ago on this order the tracking info was updated shortly after shipping occurred although the tracking info would not work on either 17track or usps.com. I again sent a message on the Site which was responded to again within 24 hours although all they said was that I would have to wait until it was in the system. I continued to wait another 10 days or so and still nothing. A few days later my package showed up. I'm still not sure what the issue was with the tracking number but regardless my package was delivered within 3 weeks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking was obviously not amazing on both orders. Packaging although was very discreet with both orders both times it was a small package that was wrapped with some sort of paper/plastic (I'm assuming to keep moisture out.

Items ordered

2- DP winstrol 50mg/100 count

2-DP winstrol 50mg/100 count

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was good I have used DP products before and knew that they were reputable although I've heard sometimes under dosed. I've been taking 100 MG e/d for the past 6 weeks. I've noticed significant improvements in stamina as well as noticeably leaning out. If this product is under dosed it's not by much.

Additional commentary

All in all I would definitely recommend OS as long as they have the product & brand your looking for. DP is also another great product that I would recommend to others.
Thanks OS and DP!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Red.1979's picture
  • BAN
  • 18
 
  • Red.1979
  • 7 months ago

OS is one of my favorite sources. If these guys are at the top of the standings, there will be a reason. Reviews can confirm this.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent support, with immediate responses or at most within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional and anonymous packaging. All bottles are intact.
T/A about 10 days in Europe

Items ordered

4x10 ml Test Cyp Dragon Pharma (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

This is the first time I have injected this product. I was running 8 weeks with Test P and I decided to continue. After reading some information in the forums, I preferred a dosage of 500 mg/week. With pin on Monday and Thursday . The cycle was 8 weeks and closed Some time ago . Very clean liquid, zero PIP, with injection on the gluteus. I had a lot of self-esteem in the gym and aggressiveness. But little muscle volume. I had to wait 5/6 weeks for the pumps. Sexual desire on the stars. Suddenly I felt strong, and in the mirror I saw myself bigger muscularly. The only disadvantage is the acne on the face, really a lot. I took 6 Kg eating well. Positive experience . The Council.

Additional commentary

I thank these guys for letting me participate in the promo. This is one of the best sources. Buy with confidence and don't listen to those few negative reviews that people write out of jealousy.
To the next order. Thanks OS

I recommend shopping here!
  • JDembosk9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JDembosk9
  • 7 months ago

Worst experience I’ve had yet buying online. I’ve used them over 5 times without issue. This order has taken 6weeks to be filled and the last package was sent to the wrong address. When told of this they denied any mistake on their end. I spoke to the USPS and they verified twice that the address they mailed to with my name was not the address I gave them, which is the same address they have delivered to for over 3 years. They have not tried to make the right. So beware, a once reliable source is no more. Take your business elsewhere guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Awful

Items ordered

Test e, caber, novaldex, Tren e, anadrol, exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality. Used for 3+ years

Additional commentary

Customer service is horrible. They blame the customer before doing any investigation on why the package wasn’t delivered to correct address

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Hello sir, We are working on your order to fix the issue.
Please ,Patience !

You can also pm to me for more details.

You will get your order in any case.

Thanks !

  • NotNatural23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 97
 
  • NotNatural23
  • 7 months ago

NPP by DP is some bad ass stuff

Communication & Ordering process

Great when I needed it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came good and packed good because it made it.

Items ordered

Npp 150 by Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I use around 150mgs to 200mgs aweek to see it helped with myshoulder surgery I had and some elbow problems. It helped with pain and helped me with work as i could not lift yet because of my surgery but it helped my therapy and me at work alot with joint pain. Going to give it a run on a cycle because it has always been good this is like my 3rd ot 4th yo around with DP and it has always been great.

Additional commentary

Wish I could say alot more a out gains but that's not what i was using it for I used it while on trt yo help with pain and see if it would add a little weight but I did not eat right or lift but I did gain some weight and and bf stayed same ot wasonly a few pounds. Ican tell if npp is good cause I am very estro sensitive and had to run some aromasin while on it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gabrielkilmister's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • gabrielkilmister
  • 7 months ago

Review for OSGEAR promo and order

Communication & Ordering process

Very efficient and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order about 10 days after payment (EU domestic)

Items ordered

  • 5x oxandrolone 10mg Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Since the end of my last cycle three months I decided to keep the test at 125 mg E5D and more recently (about three or four weeks ago) I added 20 mg of oxandrolone per day.
I honestly wasnt expecting anything significant from this dosage. However I admit that I could feel it.
No changes in performance in the gym but I saw a very slightly improve in my shape in the mirror and my libido went up as well which got me surprised and made me suspect of my levels of SHGB before starting the oxandrolone.
I'll take it few more days and stop to give my liver a bit of a break and come back with a higher dosage in the future to see the results.

Additional commentary

Overall I've always been very happy with source and this time it wasn't different

I recommend shopping here!