OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.84
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 78
Service
  • 10
  • 78
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 78
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 78
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.84
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2615
    • Reviews: 2038
    • Views: 251675
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • kifla127
  • 6 months ago

Got in on Osgear Dragon Pharm Test E free giveaway. Very gracious of him to let people sample products before actually buying it.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed other than him Pming me about where to ship info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7 days. I was actually surprised when it showed up so quick.
Packaging was discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Received 4x Dragon Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running a Test E / Npp cycle 6 weeks in with Test from another source. Upon receiving the promo pack I switched over to Dragon Pharma Test E. I noticed no difference in the Test when I switched. I gained an additional 5lbs total at the end of my cycle. I will add I was running Test @ 500mgs a week and bumped it up to 750 for the last 4 weeks then dropped back down and am continuing to run @200 mgs a week. I got up to 223 on cycle now I'm around 215 on the low dose Test E.
As far as PIP goes there was little to none. Used a 25 gauge to pin and flowed very nicely after heating.

Additional commentary

I have ordered from Osgear before and I will order from him again, All his products I've used have seemed to be legit .
I really don't know how he makes any money from all these free giveaways but it was much appreciated.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • tilum66
  • 6 months ago

Promo order DP

Communication & Ordering process

a person listens and very friendly, os put the interests of customers before his and I must say that it is rare nowadays

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

never any problem when sending or receiving order, the package is always well protected and discreet. approximately one week between the sending of the order and the reception in eu area

Items ordered

Dp anavar test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I started anavar at 40 mg daily with 500 mg of testo. the pump at the gym came in the second week, the strength increases slowly with this molecule .. great well-being. easier charging even in periods of caloric restriction. obviously the vascularity and the muscular density are at the appoitment. do not expect a weight gain but rather a better muscular definition. the anavar made me lower my shbg which is beneficial for a better receptivity of free testosterone. for testosterone selin me it is a medium I prefer to be moderate dosage to let the anavar act better. but that only concerns me. very good libido and well being. shorter recovery time and very active training. Anavar gave me huge appetite as well

Additional commentary

No need .thanks os for your services

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plumberscrack13's picture
  • TROLL
  • -31
 
  • Plumberscrack13
  • 6 months ago

This is my review for dragon test cyp and deca.. I began running test 250 and deca 300 twice weekly.there was no pip at all after injection but there was just a slight pain the next day . After week 1 didnt really feel any signs of gains . But twards the end of week 2 they started showing up. Oily skin , wanting to make live to my wife more and water weight kinda starting to show. In the gym I felt like I was pushing through my set more easily. Into week 3 I definently was going up on my weights adding 10lb plus on each set . I soon felt like it was harder to get an erection so I started using viagra and that cured that. Overall I believe the products to be as advertised. After completing cycle the water weight came off and was good solid lean muscle underneath.

Communication & Ordering process

One of the best sources as far as communication goes .very prompt on getting back to me always within 12 hrs and seemed happy to help

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived within 2 weeks and was very well wrapped. Almost impossible to get anything broken and discrete.

Items ordered

3× dragon test cyp
3× dragon deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 1cc of both twice weekly. Ran for a lil over 3 months this cycle . I believe products are dosed correctly compared to gains in amount of time ran

Additional commentary

I will order again from you guys ..a+ on customer service..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juggernaut_13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Juggernaut_13
  • 6 months ago

Review for items ordered from osgear over the last few weeks. Osgear has been around for a min and always been a to src. I've used them many times over the last three or four years and I've never been disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent they answer quickly and quick to hello you with any issues that may come up. For the most part you won't need much communication everything usually goes smooth, but I have had an issue it two but they always fixed it and usually made up for it in ways they didn't have to. If your pack gets stopped they reship quickly. They have some of the best customer service I've dealt with. And I've ordered from many sources here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My packs always landed within 2wks usually a little less. Always been about to track it as well which isn't always the case with other sources.

Items ordered

DP 4Test Cyp
DP 2 Anavar 100x10mg
Ultima 4 Tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma has stepped up there game they are a very solid lab right now. The test cyp I just usually use for cruise/trt I'm prescribed pharma test cyp and I can interchange the two without any issues or difference. They're Orals are on point I use Anavar just for a mild cycle run trying to cut up. Around 50mg a day for a 4-7 wks or so along with test and usually eq for 16+wks. Ultima had a decent product the price was crazy cheap so I grabbed a couple tren a to try out. There packaging is really cool looking and the tren was pretty good. It wasn't rocket feul but it still good. Got some insomnia and the increase in lebido that tren always gives me. 50mg a day to to 75 was plenty. Overall Ultima was good I'm gonna try out some of there other stuff before the prices go down.

Additional commentary

Osgear is a great source that treats they're customers very well. You won't be disappointed, I have yet to be unhappy with there services.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wilderness-Sky's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wilderness-Sky
  • 6 months ago

I have ordered 3x from OS and am very pleased with their service, products, and shipping. I receive my products discretely, non damaged, and time frame is about 15-30days depending on shipping speed. They are fast to respond to any questions you have, have product specials, and seem to be one of the few legit companies out there. They offer many ways to pay for your items which is convenient and have some great buy 3 get 1 free deals from many suppliers. I would highly suggest ordering from OS for any of your supplement needs.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. OS got back to me within 24hrs answering any questions I had. They dont speak English well but they are still able to answer any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discrete and well tapped.

Items ordered

DP - CYPIONAT 250
DP - ARIMIDEX

Product effectivenes and experience

The AI and Test (C) was legit as I got blood work done and had the symptoms of good test. I am on HRT(250weekly) but do blasts every so often (500 weekly) as I am mostly into endurance sports and lifting. I felt strong on the T, overall mood was improved, libido was great, and no PIP. DP AI helped keep my estrogen levels where they need to be even though I am very sensitive to T. ( I need more AI since my body is sensitive to T).

I have been using DP for 6months now and am very pleased with the results. I will be trying more of their products to see how I like them.

I feel if a company like DP has been around for a long time then their products are legit and dosed correctly otherwise suppliers would not be carrying them around for long. Of course blood work is key and my results were very positive.

Additional commentary

As with any supplement, making sure your nutrition and training is on point is important. Just taking T or Dbol etc with crappy training and nutrition wont make you reach your goals. To many people forget that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PhotoGuy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • PhotoGuy
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MangoPlatypus's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • MangoPlatypus
  • 7 months ago

Found this source here on Eroids after being directed here by a friend and ordered after looking around a little.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered through website and received email confirmation and direction. Was updated about shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All together it took about 3 weeks including weekends

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Testosterone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff works good.

Dosed it at 500mg for 3 weeks, 750 for 3 weeks, 1000 for 4 weeks. Strength and endurance increased, oily skin and some acne popped up, but nothing unmanageable. Good cycle, looked swoled up, felt invincible and put on some new size.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Celestiax's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Celestiax
  • 7 months ago

This is about the free promo test E by dragon pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, automated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within 2 weeks, safe and sound.

Items ordered

Test E dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I had an accident which riddled me in bed since June. I ran a theraputic dose of 300 mg a week for 8 weeks (I also ran 10 mg anavar every 8 hours from another source). It was a life saver and I kept most of my mass, and the gains lost were minimal in comparison to have been off gear.

Additional commentary

I'm grateful for the opportunity and would recommend os to a friend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • Pumped_
  • 7 months ago

All the rave about Anavar

Communication & Ordering process

No problem with updating on the site from processing to shipped. No need to email or message.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Without disclosing the new shipping method they use its a lot faster than the old style 3-5 weeks. 2+ weeks to my mailbox

Items ordered

2 Dragon Pharma Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

My friend always raved and all he does is Anavar so i gave him one and kept one to add to my test/deca cycle. Took 40mg for 25 days. Didnt hop on the scale till the end but noticed some strength increase. Not the pumps i got from my favored DP Dianabol but definetly felt the anavar. So stepped on the scale and lost 5-8lbs which i didnt like to see lol but didnt lose an ounce of muscle. Had to add a hole on my belt and had a more pronounced 6pack without doing much ab work. Its perfect for cutting and i see why my boy loves it but im a DBOL man for life but will recommend to anyone looking for that ripped physique.

Additional commentary

Dragon Pharma products are never underdosed at least none i have ever ordered.

I recommend shopping here!
  • champfitness92's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • champfitness92
  • 7 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ikwildl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • ikwildl
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cleave's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • cleave
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rabbitjuice's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Rabbitjuice
  • 7 months ago

Review of DP Test ,and DP Anavar from Osgear

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always great past and present, usually responds within a day or 2.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages always tightly wrapped never had any damages and very discreet, T/a 15 days counting weekends. Never waited longer then 3 weeks.

Items ordered

4x Dragon pharma Test E 250
2x Dragon pharma. Test C 250
1x Dragon pharma Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Test E at 2x week mon and thurs 250mg , very little pip always seem to have alittle pain from this oil which subside after a few days. Libido greatly increases around 3rd week in. So did my acne my skin gets very oily from Dp test. After 5 week in skin was under control not as oily. Weight went up 6 lbs. Noticed some descents gains on the weight in the gym. I switch over to the Test C around the 8th week, ran that for an additional 4 weeks at 1x a week 250mg didnt notice any difference. Anavar I only ran for about a week cant really review this item due to stomach issues with orals.

Additional commentary

DP Test is always seemed to be good quality I cant complain. Osgear service always great . Definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • druski's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • druski
  • 7 months ago

2x10mg Anavar from Dragon Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, quick reply about one question and we were good from there

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick turn around from over the pond, less than 14 days.

Items ordered

2x10mg anavar Dragon Pharma 100 ct/package

Product effectivenes and experience

Tablets were solid pressed, did not deteriorate in package or when taking. 50mg per day was dosed properly. used for 4 week jump start.

Additional commentary

Felt the usual night time anxiety the first day that I started with only 20mgs.. Worked my way up to 50 mgs to achieve nice hard and dry gains over a period of four weeks. This was the jump start for my test C cycle and I put on a clean 5 pounds of lean muscle with this anavar. Would defiantly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dt27's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • dt27
  • 7 months ago

Anavar 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, but not even needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast, within 3 weeks to US

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 30mg a day, pre-work out. Amazing pumps that last all day long. I actually feel some mood lift also, which is nice. Strength gains were hard to tell because I was coming off an injury and hadn't been training for a while prior to running this. I've used prescription Anavar many times and this absolutely compares

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelers77780's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • Steelers77780
  • 8 months ago

This is long overdue for a promo few months back on 4x Test E Dragon Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Great!!! Responded quickly and always polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, past customs easily.. was about a week and a half from shipping date to landing. That’s good enough for me

Items ordered

4x Test E 250mg - Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Test for about a month and a half. The quality of this Test E was very good! All sides, oily skin, increased strength more stamina and great sex drive. No Pip for me at all, very smooth. OSGEAR has good stuff. Don’t hesitate to order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymlife4ever123456's picture
  • BAN
  • -31
 
  • Gymlife4ever123456
  • 8 months ago

This will be my review for dragon sustanon and dragon test prop. I absalutly love dragon gear it's been my go to product. Always reliable and always gives great results.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good. I usually get a response within 24 hrs . I've had questions and they promptly
Respond with answers to my concerns. Really easy to get in touch with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I usually get my package within 7 to 15 days sometimes sooner . Package is very secure
Plenty of bubble wrap to keep from drops . Really stealthy. Dont want to go into to much detail so I'll end with that.

Items ordered

3 dragon pharma sustanon
3 dragon pharma test prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

The liquid always looks clear and free from contaminets. There is no pip with the test prop but the sust gave me a little bit pip.
Running sustanon twice a week and prop eod.
After a few of the prop shots I can tell my face was getting really oily and that sense of well being . I ran the prop around 2 months and sust I felt results really kicking in about 2 weeks . Felling like I can push through my sets easier. I really liked these product and results were felling stronger upped my max by a few pounds and noticeably body changes in size ..

Additional commentary

Thanks guys for great customer service and great products I'll definitely order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • M6metal2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • M6metal2014
  • 8 months ago

Unfortunately my first package was seized but Osgear made it right as soon as possible. It came and was delivered and they communicated with me the entire time and very quickly answered any questions I had.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was top notch at every level.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was perfect

Items ordered

Winstrol 50 and sus 350

I recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • TROLL
  • -27
 
  • backup2018
  • 8 months ago

This is my review for Dragon Test Prop

Communication & Ordering process

Comms are always on point using the ticket option. I never really have to ask him anything as he always updates the ticket system and I get emails with the needed info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was roughly a week also came well wrapped and and padded.

Items ordered

3 bottle of Dragon Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was very potent, I’ve been using it ontop of my once weekly test e injection I use it eod and noticed over the second week that my libido really shot threw the roof! I’m more vascular and more focused and confident aswell on my lifts. I’m gonna do this the whole rest of my cycle. I’m running Deca alongside this.

Additional commentary

Never been disappointed when using osgear any of their gear also. Quality source quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigtallz's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • Bigtallz
  • 8 months ago

A solid source. I just finished running their DP test C and it was fire

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Package came in under 10 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were securely packaged. All the content were in one piece when they got to me.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff was great. Almost no PIP at all which had me worried at first but once it kicked in it was fire. Aggression with my work outs, oily skin, and acne all there. I put some good size on on this cycle and my libido was off the charts. I ran it for 16 weeks with EQ. dosage was Test C 500 mg a week and EQ 600 mg a week.

Additional commentary

Definitely a solid source. i will be using them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • sunamcaxa's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • sunamcaxa
  • 8 months ago

Review for DP products

Communication & Ordering process

quick answers via PM also they have ticket system which is easier and you will quick respond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

this source has one of the best packaging never had anything damaged from them, TA in about a week, shipping could be a bit faster after money collected

Items ordered

DP Test C
DP NPP
DP Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

this was 16 weeks cycle, now waiting to clear test from body to start pct, about cycle started with 500mg of test c pinned mo/fr, 450npp mo/we/fr and started straight with 100mg anavar 50mg before workout and 50 before bed, I had sick pumps from anavar never had pumps like this it was crazy also straight went up fast, test c I started feeling after week 4 I needed to up aro after week 8 estrogen was going up to much, about npp deca is my most favorite compound it give me unbelievable regeneration and I have amazing mood on it, 450 mg I found I bit less than I needed will up next time also straight gains were good but anavar overpowered it, overall I gained 15 kg weight with a bit fat also no water, I droped water after 10 weeks, most of it was pure muscle, This was cycle after long break and muscle memory is a great thing Im back with full weight I had with even less bf
forgot: was also running primo 700mg and gh 4iu from other source,

had done some bw but forgot to add total test anyway
https://www.eroids.com/pics/bloods-8-weeks-in

Additional commentary

this is an old source for me never had any problem with them

I recommend shopping here!
  • guitarplayer1's picture
  • PRO
  • 990
 
  • guitarplayer1
  • 8 months ago

Review up for Humatrope 72iu

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy process and so far has always been. Extremely reliable to answer any issues promply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A little over two weeks international. Discreetly packed and safely packed

Items ordered

Humatrope 72iu x2

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of these Huma's are second to none. Ran this batch for 10 weeks at 2iu per day upon waking. Has that distinct medical/hospital smell to it which is what it supposed to smell like. Basically used at this dose for anti-aging purpose during trt. No bad sides, just the good ones such as vibrant skin, full muscles, and sound sleep.

Product codes checked out and product was 100% legit. Not the first time I've used OSgear for Huma's and will not be the last.

Additional commentary

Will be doing business again. OSgear always has some great promos and competitive prices. So far never had one issue with the whole process. Very encouraging.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • kifla127
  • 8 months ago

Osgear Promo order of Dragon Pharma Test E. A very gracious promo offer

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was short and direct just the way a professional supplier should be. A response was given within a 24 hour period or less. I'm very impressed with how they handle there business

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around three weeks which is pretty standard given the long distance over the big pond. Packaging was tight and secure, pretty plain to be honest but no issues over all

Items ordered

4 x ENANTHATE 250 - DP

Product effectivenes and experience

I must say this product was on par with any other top brand I've used. Three weeks of 500mgs a week split Mon and Thursday, all the good signs of quality test started shining through. Libido spike was my first sign followed by an oily face and back. Over all since of well being after week 4. Have to say DP appears to have stepped up their game if they did in fact have prior quality issues.

Additional commentary

Great overall experience both with OS and the products they so kindly provided. Definitely recommend if anyone is looking to try them out. Thanks OS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL3
  • 248
 
  • natalijka
  • 8 months ago

i orderd 2 packs anavar Dragon Pharma and review is about this product

Communication & Ordering process

everything clear and fine, nothing to ask for beceuse supplier give me full information

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was well safe, secure , nothong more was needed. Deliver to middle Europe was fast about 2 weeks so it was faster then i thought

Items ordered

2 x Anavar Dragon Pharma 100tabs x 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle was
1-4 - 30mg ed
4-9 - 35mg (3 and half of tab)
last two weeks i added some little test cyp DP.

As I suspected oxa worked well. Strength grew evidently, I felt it and see with new PRs. There was no aromatization, so it wasn't the dianabol , there were no elevated liver enzymes or problems with lipids so it couldnt be winstrol. Very little problems with acne (but all the time i have little problems with acne)
So the product must have been real oxa!

The weight increased very slightly because there was no aromatization what I wanted. Dry lean weight rather with no fat :) I gained less than 2kg but it is mainly from the diet on the caloric plus and most when adding testosterone. And so the strength grew that I set a new record in the squat 117.5kg x 10p where naturally this was not possible. In the deadlift I did 140kg x 8p. which also makes me happy because I started from 120kg.
Visually: The muscles were hard, and getting harder. Veins came out cool, vascularization was better. Such a hard dry look that I like. Plus the thickness. I felt that the muscles are more with glycogen but it was a very light impression because I was controlling estrogen. Definitively, the oxadrolone worked as it should, gave me a stronger figure, a bit of dry muscle, strength without unnecessary side effects.

You can see the visual progress on the photos
https://www.eroids.com/pics/after-oxa-dp

Additional commentary

I don't need to add anything else, a reliable supplier with effective product with good price. They do not deceive you. You will be satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 8 months ago

This is the review for testosterone enanthate and dianabol dragon pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent. They respond immediately and help you in anything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was well protected and discreet. I couldn't have asked for better. No problem

Items ordered

2x dianabol DP
1x test E DP

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 500mg of testosterone per week for 12 weeks, and dianabol 40mg for 6 weeks. The effects were: high libido, sweating, energy and euphoria, strength, absurd weight gain, full and explosive muscles. Virtually everything you need. My loads have increased and so has my weight. Now I'm very satisfied and I want to try something for the cut.

Additional commentary

Nothing to say is the first time I try osgear. But he has already convinced me. I advise!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BunzOSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • BunzOSteel
  • 8 months ago

Review for dp var 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

Always great communication every step of the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Roughly 10 days t/a. I've made many orders and they've ranged as quick as a week to as long as 24 days for arrival. Packaging has always been discreet and safe.

Items ordered

This review is for some dragon pharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it in doses ranging from 30mg up to 70mg... I found 30mg preworkout and 20mg later in the day worked best for me.
Cons- My joints-especially wrists-were sore from this batch (var usually does this to me) and I had a hard time drinking enough water to avoid muscle cramps.
Pros- definitely helped bring on more definition and added strength to most of my compound lifts

Additional commentary

I've yet to have a single product from dragon pharma or osgear that has disappointed me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rageracing's picture
  • ADV
  • 556
 
  • rageracing
  • 8 months ago

Review for DP test prop

Communication & Ordering process

No communication really needed. Follow the directions and you will get your gear in a timely fashion

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA with this source is always very quick in my opinion. Especially for an international supplier.

Items ordered

Recieved 4 bottles of DP test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using DP testE from another source during my contest prep. I switched to the testP from OSgear about 4weeks ago in order to drop a little water from the longer estered test. This is my typical protocol during my contest prep. Initially I kept the testP dose the same as my testE dose. Slowly i have decreased my prop dose to 280mg per week. Swapping to the prop did exactly what it normally does. Dropped a little bit of water weight, dried up a little bit but with no real loss of strength. I have followed this protocol many times with great results and this time has been no different.

Additional commentary

Os gear is a solid source and i will continue to use DP gear until i have a problem.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thebully's picture
  • LVL2
  • 156
 
  • Thebully
  • 8 months ago

Finally finished my cycle and very happy with the results so thought I’d share my results.

Communication & Ordering process

Wasn’t much as I didn’t request much.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping and packaging was sufficient.

Items ordered

4x Test e DP
1x 100 aromasin DP

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality seems as good as always for Dragon pharma. Results spoke for themselves. Ran it at 750 test a week standalone. Started at the start of July at 84kg and finished yesterday at 93kg. That’s 9kg or 19 pounds. I’m assuming I’ll lose a pound or two but I’m very happy with the results. Didn’t gain a huge amount of fat either still have some abs. My diet was basically the same daily. Oats and eggs for breakfast and post workout, rice and chicken all day then a cottage cheese and peanut butter before bed. All in all a very successful cycle.

Additional commentary

Thank you osgear for the high quality gear at good prices. Much appreciated. Will be buying again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • timewave's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • timewave
  • 7 months ago

This review is for Helios and NOLVADEX

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service is topnotch no complaints there. Easy website to navigate and order from.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging came as expected no concerns there and received in a timely manor.

Items ordered

3x Helios and 1x NOLVADEX

Product effectivenes and experience

Started Helios on 2 weeks on 2 weeks off. The substance isn't the easiest to get into a insulin syringe as I believe the Yohimbine clogs the syringe several times. Makes me wonder if I'm getting everything I need. I tried a larger needle but the multiple shots doesn't make this worth it. Started at half a CC for 2 days then up to 1 cc for a week then up to 2 cc for a week and off 2 weeks. Injections are easy without any pain, once in a while you get a little sting but isn't anything. I get a little handshake but hardly noticeable from the clen. Not much to say about NOLVADEX but it seems to be doing the job I'll know more after bloodwork next week.

Edit; If you shine a light in an insulin syringe after sucking up some helios there isn't much yohimbine in it. I see a ton more in a larger needle syringe. For Dragon Pharma I wouldn't use a insulin needle. Novladex also did it's job my test levels was in the middle ok range after I got blood work.

Additional commentary

I'll continue to use this site for the great deals and fast shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zongwen1st's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • zongwen1st
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been temporarily blocked from the website. I am not sure why. Anyone else dealing the something similar?

Communication & Ordering process

Usually good will respond within the day.

Items ordered

...