OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.85
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 77
Service
  • 10
  • 77
Delivery
  • 10
  • 77
Pricing
  • 10
  • 76
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.85
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2510
    • Reviews: 1952
    • Views: 238950
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • rherna6801's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • rherna6801
  • 7 months ago

A month now and still no product. Never again. Sent emails no reply no real answers.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello, I have sent to you friend request, please accept it and let me know your issue,
Also we are not checking any emails we just check our ticket forms on our help page...
And I suggest to you before leaving review to contact with source and check your order together.

Thanks!

  • killakam's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • killakam
  • 7 months ago

Review is for Dragon latest test through OSGEAR.

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt with replies. I don't care for their new contact system but they say it's more secure so ok. Just a pain having to login to another site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secured tight with enough cushion so no breaks.

Items ordered

Dragon Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I got a few of these ready for my last cycle but unfortunately only got through two and a half bottles before I sustained a bad injury that cut my cycle short. I was taking 100mg every other day for about six weeks. I gained around 13 lbs with the addition of another sources tbol. I was feeling pretty strong and really good before my injury. My muscles were feeling full and very tight which I believe contributed to my injury. I think I need to stretch more often when using AAS and wrestling. I really wish I could have continued this cycle but I am very pleased with the results I had in such a short amount of time. Test P is usually my go to and this stuff Dragon felt accurate at 100mg compared to others I've used. Hoping to heal fast so I can get back on.

Additional commentary

I've used OS gear for several years and he has never disappointing. I do miss the old site and 50% off deals though..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Headintheclouds's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Headintheclouds
  • 7 months ago

Great communication once I figured out how to use there ticket system

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome answered all questions very knowledgeable and customer friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure vials wrapped in bubble wrap tightly in discrete small Manila envolope, arrived in 16 days to US colorado, tracking numbers were made a few days after initial order everything was as smooth as ordering from Amazon

Items ordered

2x dp testo e

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome felt sex drive surge in the first hour gained 20lbs in 8 weeks, almost no pip twice a week injections, I would say this product is slightly overdosed and the vial had more than 10ml very good product

Additional commentary

I would recommend this source, the problems with dragon pharma seem to be wide spread so dont judge based on recent comments, there is a reason these guys are number #1

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnny1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • johnny1
  • 7 months ago

First and foremost I would like to thank EROIDS and OSGEAR for letting me join a promo that took many months ago
This is a brief review of the hormone and brand called dragonpharma testosterone cypionate

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been paramount with OSGEAR, they respond within a few minutes to an hr via PM, email within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There T/A has been very quick ,10 days Midwest even when promos are being active, packaging discreet and wrighting on point, OSGEAR leaves no room for error when getting your pack delivered!

Items ordered

Promo item ,10 dragon pharm cypionate vials

Product effectivenes and experience

As they say TESTosterone is BEST , 500 mgs is all I need with premium quality testosterone and was run for 12 weeks .. week 1 - drastic libido and morning wood too oily skin
Week-2-3 cypionate ester starts to kickin and so does the aggression in the gym with the weights .
Week 4-8 gaining 2 lbs of muscle per week dropping 1%fat
Week 8-12 gains start to slow down but looking fuller/leaner

Additional commentary

With lightning speed communication and t/a too competitive prices and premium quality gear/ growth hormone and ancillaries you might not want to look further.!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MASTERSATWR727's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MASTERSATWR727
  • 7 months ago

Have had many orders with OS the last 18 months. A couple bumps in the road with shipping but they always came through and made good. Latest order delayed a bit but did arrive.

Communication & Ordering process

Good, although sometimes the initial customer service people give talking points and not real answers but might be all they can give.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

90% of the time order arrives within 21 days have had a couple delays and one reship but again, they have always delivered.

Items ordered

Stealth, Tren Ace, Anadrol, and Test Prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

Feel like Tren might be a bit under dosed but that is probably my expectations. The Drol is very good and test Prop decent.

Additional commentary

People complaining and understand frustration. However, as mentioned my experience with them is that they always come through although sometimes a little longer then would hope. With that said, think we all know this is not like ordering from Amazon. Trust is a big part of these transactions and my experience is you can trust these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Crc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Crc
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • pjerome00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pjerome00
  • 7 months ago

I'm extremely disappointed with my experience with OSGear. I ordered 2 DP Winstrol 50Mg injectible. Tbe ordering itself was fairly easy. But satisfaction ended there. I received notification the package was shipped, but it sat in California for over a week in the same status before finally getting updated to California for another week. It was between 3-4 weeks before I finally received the product. Then upon receipt, it is so poorly diluted that I can't draw it using a 23 gauge. I can only pull anything using a draw needle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is only thru the help portal and I didn't receive a response to my last ticket that the product has been sitting in California for over a week.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine and discreet.

Items ordered

DragonPharma Winstrol 50Mg / ML

Product effectivenes and experience

The product has the aroma to believe it's legit, but it's poorly diluted where can't use it.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • pjerome00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

It seems like I'm unable to edit my original post. So I will add here. OSGEAR became very active to resolve the issue. They were very prompt responding, reviewed my order, viewed pictures I sent and are sending a replacement order. I appreciate how they handled this to rectify the situation.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely responsive.

Items ordered

DP Winstrol 50Mg/Ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I'll respond with the quality when I receive it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pjerome00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

OSGEAR: the number is 175161556708743

Communication & Ordering process

In response to your reply...

Items ordered

DP Winstrol 50 Mg

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Please send to me your order ID...
I can tell to you how you need to use products, and still if you are not happy I can change your ordered products.

Thanks

  • mildesorte's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mildesorte
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • muddyboots's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • muddyboots
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • pddoc1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • pddoc1234
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • Sergioduh0621's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Sergioduh0621
  • 8 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hey my name is S and my email is CENSORED@me.com....I can’t get access to your site to get my
Order number but I’m
Sure you have access to it....my tracking is... traceable to my house

I need some info please

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2804
 

What a F'n moron. Think man, think.

  • TheRedVegan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TheRedVegan
  • 8 months ago

Extremely Prompt and friendly customer service, almost unparalleled actually.

Communication & Ordering process

The support in this webpage is phenomenal. There was an issue with payment for about a week and when I put in for support ticket, they rectified my issue in LIGHTNING speed, all was resolved within a business day and my package was on its way afterwards.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

product came secured package, tightly sealed and without any defects. Everything is perfect.

Items ordered

3 vials of Deca Durabolin 300, 3 satchels of Nolvadex,a satchel of Aromasin, a satchel of anadrol, and some vials of Test Enth.

Product effectivenes and experience

The Deca and Test are both great, no PIP present in either batches after using, doing a cycle of deca for 300mg/week and test e 500, kick starting things off with Anadrol (getting the massive amounts of bloating and strength bumps with it is always reassuring in my mind) been using it for a little over 5 weeks. everything is going by great, had a mild flare up of gyno and starting taking 40mg of nolva each day for a week then drop it to 20 a day and around 13 days noticed no peasized bump or sensitivity after.

Additional commentary

Honestly, I was a little skeptical of this website at first solely due to the inexpesnive pricing and offers that were being promoted. I usually go through another supplier, but after I'd accidentally shattered a few vials I figured I might be able to get away with some fast domestic shipping through these guys and finish off what I started this month. This was a great experience and I'm very glad to have gotten an opportunity to get such a strong deal on some of the products I'd ordered. I'll be sticking with my other vendor, but will definitely be keeping an eye on this page to get some of the offers they have, you can't beat some of the deals these guys run.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kmccrea76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kmccrea76
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • Primo123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Primo123
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1574
 

And yet you have never bothered to speak to the source...

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello sir please give me your order ID and let me check your order what is going on.
Thanks!

  • morganhess83's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • morganhess83
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello sir please give me your order ID and let me check your order what is going on.
Thanks!

Our server was down thats why we couldnot answer tickets...Please check it out on osgear.help
If you left any ticket and didnot open yet...

  • Crc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Crc
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 
  • Osgear
  • 8 months ago
  • @Crc

Hello sir please give me your order ID and let me check your order what is going on.
Thanks!

  • rherna6801's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • rherna6801
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.