EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

OSGEAR.WS

  • 94.02
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 83
Service
  • 9.99
  • 83
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 81
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 81
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 94.02
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2355
    • Reviews: 1758
    • Views: 215234
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 283
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 1 week ago

This review is for Dragon Pharma anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Support is always great. They get back to you fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items are packed nice and tight. Nothing broken and always stealthy. Package came really fast.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is right on point. I am running it at 60mg 30 am 30 pm. Pumps have been so crazy post workout that I cant touch my face. Strength is way up also. Bench is in the 500s from mid 400s after adding this. Lovin it.

Additional commentary

These guys have always been a top notch source and they are very generous. I highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Yukon Jack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Yukon Jack
  • 3 months ago

This is an overdue review due to being in hospital cuz my cancer came back. Been using O.s. on and off for years. Very reputable src.

Communication & Ordering process

Kept me updated and walked me through every step of the way. I made a mistake on my end and he promptly fixed it for me with no hastle.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was the best I've ever seen. Discreet & secure. Everything was in tact.

Items ordered

5 dragon just 350.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it last summer before my cancer came back and bit me down. My bench went up 80lbs. Deadlift up 100lbs. And squat went up 65lbs
( Legs are my weaker part) oily skin, was fucking everything breathing. Used 750mg. Split Monday & Thursday. I also ran proviron from another src.

Additional commentary

Would recommend it but be aware the sust 350 isn't your normal breakdown of sust. Still worked wonderful. 14 week cycle and put on 18lbs.after pct was done.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Double_the_DOSE's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Double_the_DOSE
  • 4 months ago

Review for OSGear: Dragon-Pharma (Test400 & SD)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent- Always very timely and give honest and accurate responses/feedback. They don't waste your time or sugar coat anything- I had a customs question on my last order and they flat out told me: "don't even think about it, it'll get to you.." Sure enough, it was in my hands 3 days later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was once again, impeccable- roughly 12 days until my mail carrier was knocking on my door with my package. They did an outstanding job on packaging and declaration documents for customs. If anyone were to glance at it, they would of just sent it on its way down the road to continue for delivery.

Items ordered

Dragon-Pharma: Test400 & SD

Product effectivenes and experience

Highly impressed with product quality/potency. I am running the same 10 weeks of the T/E400 & SD (same as pic I posted last order). I'm not going to switch anything up as I started at 5'9" 223lb and ended at a respectable 238. Appetite dropped a bit in beginning but by end of 2nd week I couldn't stop eating. Just upped my cardio a few minutes a day to even it out.

Additional commentary

I'll continue to be a loyal customer of OSGear as long as they are around. Again, Thanks OSGear team!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MASTERSATWR727's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • MASTERSATWR727
  • 4 months ago

Have not received order. Hesitate to write this b/c this is 7th order in 8 months and everything has been very smooth until now. Funds were received 28 November. Received a tracking# and status has not changed since 8 December. Every other order USPS was used for some reason Royal mail was used this time.

I have NOT received my order!
  • MASTERSATWR727's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Still have not received package. It has been 50 days since funds received and 40+ days since order shipped. Tracking has not changed since 8 December, Destination : United Kingdom. This packages destination is nowhere near the UK. The other 6-7 orders tracking was very good via USPS. This time Royal mail was used and do not understand why. The way they ship Stealth products would find it very hard to believe it was seized. Fully aware this is not Wal-Mart and have had nothing but positive experiences in past. Even if I do not get this package will write it off as a loss and I will still order from OS b/c as mentioned have been very pleased in past. Just wish I knew if it was seized or somehow lost or just not shipped so can order again.

I have NOT received my order!
  • gymnhealth81's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • gymnhealth81
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • drrockzo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • drrockzo
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • drrockzo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

@greg. Like I said on UGfreak review. 1. this wasn't to get on a promo. 2. This was a legit review for something I got about 5 months ago. Didn't know that was ancient in terms of this world. (it takes that long to legit get the stuff into a cycle) 3. Coming on here and attacking a member that is just trying to leave a legit review is no way for a mod to act.

Communication & Ordering process

n/a

Items ordered

n/a

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2507
 

You can't review ancient orders to get in on a promo you dumb ass clown

  • chris.smith5555's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • chris.smith5555
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2507
 

You order. You review.
You do not do a review for all past orders to get in on a promo

  • musclethunder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • musclethunder
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for Dragon Pharma Test E 250g/ml

Communication & Ordering process

communication was great, almost none was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was at my door in cca 10 days

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great , currently using it,(almost 8 weeks, was using another brand before)almost no PIP, i ma still gaining some size and strength, everything is as it should be.

Additional commentary

Very satisfied with the product and supplier, will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • PropSlayer's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • PropSlayer
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for OSGEAR's Dragon Pharma Test E 250mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and support has always been perfect with osgear for me. Any questions are quickly answered. Super helpful guys working there.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was roughly 2.5 weeks to my A.O. std shipping, fairly standard and straightforward. The packaging was good to go. Nice and discreet, sufficiently bubble wrapped. No issues at all.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Testosterone Enanthate 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is on point. I've used more Dragon Pharma test than any other brand over the years. This was the same stuff I had always known and loved. The gear is smooth and easy to pin, doesn't knot me up at all. Sex drive skyrockets, muscles got fuller and workouts got stronger. Lost fat without even trying, just make sure you take your A.I. so you can see it.

Despite some of the reviews you'll see out there this is good test. 100 percent legit and is not underdosed at all. Its good shit.

Additional commentary

I have nothing but the best to say about osgear and their products. Everything I've received has been spot on and on point. Never any hassle, and super helpful folks to help you out along the way. Do not hesitate to send your money these guys' way. They will take care of you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL3
  • 239
 
  • Soulja
  • 5 months ago

I was fortunate enough to land a spot in OSGear's Dragon Pharma promo. Once accepted OS gear was very efficient and prompt in getting the order processed. Some of the gear OS has available is becoming harder to get with new postal regulations and heightened inspections. I was pleased to see that OS is located in a great location to keep everything rolling. The promo I received included 2 packs of 10mg Dragon Pharma Anavar. I used this compound to wrap up a 16 week Testosterone and Nandolone cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

As I stated before, the process was very straightforward and fast. Their system is easy to navigate. OS is also very active on this site and does not leave problems unattended. My particular order had no issues and there was no communication necessary once the promo order was placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything went smoothly. Total TA was about 2 weeks from the time my order was processed. Packaging was simple and discreet. The product was protected and arrived intact.

Items ordered

2 100 count Packages of 10mg Dragon Pharma Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

One thing I know for sure after running this stuff is out of the 3 times I've run Anavar, I'm not sure the first 2 times were even real Anavar anymore. I always thought Anavar was a very mild, barely noticeable finishing compound. I kept reading how great Anavar was from very experienced individuals but I just hadn't got that impression of it the other times I ran it. After running DP's Var I have seen the light. Anavar is an awesome compound provided that it's real, accurately dosed Var. Dragon Pharma's Var is just that. I ran it at the end of my cycle when I was up 16lbs and bloated. I ran it at 40mg a day and split the dose AM/PM. Within the first 2 weeks I noticed I was more energetic and stronger in the gym. Once I finished my planned workouts there were times that I had to remind myself that there was more work to be done tomorrow and convince myself to leave. My whole physique tightened up. In the proper lighting I had striations in my shoulders and chest. My muscles seemed to pop more and my overall look became nothing short of impressive. Something I cannot emphasize enough is that this stuff makes working out super fun. You can feel the muscles your working contracting and taking shape with every repetition. The pumps were incredible. The only downside was the back pumps were incredible too. If I took enough Taurine and drank enough Monster (also has Taurine) it definitely helped but they still come on strong at times. To be fair I also had a muscle spasm I was getting treatment for and I think the Anavar was intensified the pain I was already in so don't let that steer you away. The positives absolutely outweigh the negatives with Var. Other than the back pumps Anavar was completely side effect free. The end result of my cycle (16wks Test and Nandrolone with 7 weeks of Var at the end) was an 11lb gain of lean mass. I am now going back into a cruise and I am confident I can hold this new weight because I ran the Var 3 weeks past my last shot of Deca, I am now going Test only. Everything is tight, I'm cut and defined. There is not much water to lose, if any. I feel like this was a perfect finishing compound for my run and the cycle was a success. I love it when that happens....thanks OSGear!

Additional commentary

I can't thank OSGear enough for giving me the opportunity to take part in this promo. Working with them is a breeze and I would not hesitate to do business with them in the future. As for the Dragon Pharma Anavar....that stuff is amazing. If you've run Var before and weren't all that impressed with it give the DP line a shot. I guarantee you will have a new appreciation for Anavar. I know I do. Thanks for the awesome promo OSGear! I appreciate what you guys bring to this community.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DeadLift450's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • DeadLift450
  • 5 months ago

this review is for alpha pharma x2 (TESTOCYP AMP.) 10 amps (1 ml (250mg/ml)) and ( MODAFINIL) i really love this supplier come packaged very nice with authentication code and serial number that you can scratch off and verify if it came from alpha to see that its not counterfeit. makes you feel a little more secure of what your putting in your body

Communication & Ordering process

great support they reply very fast and hold your hand thru the whole process i no longer worry about not receiving my order.i know order with confidence

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in a very Deseret box nicely packed it felt great once i opened the box. this order took a little over two weeks which i seem to notice it all depends where you live and what brand your are ordering.

Items ordered

x2(TESTOCYP AMP.) 10 amps (1 ml (250mg/ml))
x1 ( MODAFINIL ) 30 tabs (200mg/tab) both from alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

amazing quality packaged very professorial nice box love the glass ampules these seem to break open perfect,i,m using 1 250 mg test c amp. every 5 days i been using test for a while and i cut back and just started up with a brand i believe is better and can already feel the difference.Also their modafinil seems to have a better effect than previous brands i purchase i would prefer to stick with alpha.

Additional commentary

i highly recommend osgear as a top source for any one new with disbelief's of getting ripped off .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brickiemuscle's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Brickiemuscle
  • 5 months ago

blue tops

Communication & Ordering process

decent fast and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks

Items ordered

6 boxes of blue tops

Product effectivenes and experience

due to bad health I went and ordered some blue tops to help recovery. in the first handful of weeks I was very tired and my fingers and feet got swollen and my face was looking a lot more bloated these was the only bad points I can say went away after that. recovery no doubt improved felt good and very rested in the mornings muscles didn’t ache nearly half of what they used to been on them over 6 month at 3iu every day. few months fat loss got faster and my nails took off. got a deal on them so price was good for quality. been running some gear while on these blue tops which helps them shine test and deca with gh = decent gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • herpjunkie111's picture
  • LVL3
  • 355
 
  • herpjunkie111
  • 5 months ago

OSGear DP products

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always spot on with OSGear whether through PM or the website ticket system, questions/concerns addressed quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A about 3 weeks every time I've ordered from the international store, very consistent, and the packaging secure and discreet on all my orders.

Items ordered

DP Test C x 3
DP Test E x 2
DP Test P x 4
DP Test Suspension x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using these products feeling a little skeptical after having read about past issues with DP. I began the cycle with the test P as a kicker (75 mg ed) along with the test E (250mg mon/thurs). The effects of the test P set in very quickly, within the first week, and I started getting oily followed by an increase in both libido and strength. I ran the test P for 4 weeks at the beginning of the cycle and for the last 2 weeks as well and felt it was accurately dosed, pip free, and is really thin and works well for diluting thicker gear to easily run through a 25ga. After the test P was discontinued after giving the longer ester time to build up my oily skin and libido stayed constant as did my strength. I used all of the test e and switched to the test C for the duration of the cycle and even into my trt dose after the cycle ended. I ran the C at my normal trt dose for another 4 weeks and have since switched back to my prescription pharma gear and can't tell any difference.

All in all I'm very satisfied with the results I got from the DP products cycle. The only issue I had is with the test suspension, which I've brought up on the SI and learned that others have had the same experience and OS is aware of the problem. The test particles in the suspension were way too large, I couldn't even draw it with an 18 ga, just got a syringe full of water, no test. I'm gonna try it again soon though and hopefully I'll have better luck with a different batch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hunter2400's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Hunter2400
  • 5 months ago

Osgear Promo order of Dragon Pharma Test E. A very gracious promo offer

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was short and direct just the way a professional supplier should be. A response was given within a 24 hour period or less. I'm very impressed with how they handle there business

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around three weeks which is pretty standard given the long distance over the big pond. Packaging was tight and secure, pretty plain to be honest but no issues over all

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I was curious about DP's quality after recalling some bad publicity a few years back. This was my first go so I did not have any older experiences with DP to judge against but I must say this product was on par with any other top brand I've used. Three weeks of 500mgs a week split Mon and Thursday, all the good signs of quality test started shining through. Libido spike was my first sign followed by an oily face and back. Over all since of well being after week 4. Have to say DP appears to have stepped up their game if they did in fact have prior quality issues.

Additional commentary

Great overall experience both with OS and the products they so kindly provided. Definitely recommend if anyone is looking to try them out. Thanks OS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • elvis7uk's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • elvis7uk
  • 5 months ago

I got 40mls off dragon pharma test cyp, delivery was fast i have had a great experance with Osgear, would higly recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast with very little Communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreate

Items ordered

40mls dragon test cyp 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have too say i really like the dragon pharma brand, get great pumps and nice gains on there test cyp, i find the pump hard and wee bit pain full but a pain ul love as its a hard pump, im 30mls into the 40mls ordered, using 600mgs a week

Additional commentary

They kept me upto date with the order and im very happy with the dragon pharma, really good brand cant wait too try more off the brands products

I recommend shopping here!
  • MLee23's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • MLee23
  • 5 months ago

Review for the most generous promotion I've ever been part of - 40ml Dragon Pharma Test E

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and kept well informed with the status of my order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was as usual, well wrapped, protected and discreet.
It took 14 days to reach the UK but It was fully tracked so I could keep an eye on it's journey.

Items ordered

4 x Dragon Pharma Test E (400mg/ml)

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using the Dragon Pharma Test E 400ml/mg a few months ago now on my cruise.
I made the switch from using the Dragon Pharma 250ml/mg Test E @1.2ml p/w to using the 400mg/ml @ 0.75ml p/w. This keeps me at 300mg/ml p/w.
I normally take 1.5mg of Arimidex (p/w) to keep side effects at bay (lumps behind nipples). I noticed with the 400mg Test E there were times where I would notice the start of little lumps forming.
I'm confident I was measuring 0.75 ml accurately and put this down to the Test E being well dosed. So, i am confident it definitely contains what it states and is well dosed.
There was slight PIP with the 400mg/ml but so there was with the 250mg/ml.
Everything else was as expected - training, performance, libido etc all as I would expect for the dosage i use.

Additional commentary

OSGEAR service was very well managed, timely and efficient responses keeping me updated with my order. I'll have no worries using OSGEAR for any future gear I might need.
I have tried all variants of the Dragon Pharma Test E and am very happy with the quality of their products right now.
Thank you for the generous promotion and I look forward to placing orders with you in future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PallMall's picture
  • LVL2
  • 113
 
  • PallMall
  • 5 months ago

This is a review of Dragon Pharma Testosterone Cypionate.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt email responses and quick replies through the website ticket system.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually pretty quick to east coast USA. Tracked package with about 2 week t/a from order payment.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

750 mg in 1.5ml 2x weekly shots
4 month cycle

I saw good progress with this cycle, I wanted to focus on chest size and strength and made decent gains. Chest has long been a weakness for me and I got up to 365 for 3 while on this cycle. Weight went up to 235 at its peak and stabilized at 229 after coming off. Body fat was reduced during the cycle and sits at around 10%. And visible but holding lower back fat. I ran no anti-e on this cycle and did experience some bacne.

Additional commentary

Good source, good product, will use again and do recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Celestiax's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Celestiax
  • 5 months ago

Ordered Testosterone Cypionate (free promo) to switch from the doctor prescribed TRT.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed. The entire process was automated. The shipping info also uploaded and notified via email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, took about 12 days from order to door.

Items ordered

Test Cypionate by Dragon Pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a typical dose of 1ml/250 mg x 2 a week. Initially, typical effects of Testosterone were noticed after 3 weeks (mind you, I was running less on TRT): oily skin, a little break out and bloat which I combated with adex (from another source) and Aquazide. I felt my energy was improved, slight increase in strength and a general sense of well being. Increase in libido was very evident that I stopped using Viagra recreationally. My weight didn't change significantly because I'm running a calorie deficit diet, and my weight has only increased by 2.3 lbs but I can notice a difference in my body composition. The biggest effect Testosterone has on me is endurance, and that's how I can judge the quality of Testosterone (without blood work). Usually, good testosterone can increase my endurance greatly and I can workout for 90 minutes, even 2 hours if I needed to, while I usually do 45 minutes without it. Also, no soreness of any kind following the work out, and I can do up to 6 days a week. I can honestly say that this Testosterone improved my endurance, and decreased recovery time between sets.

Additional commentary

I intend on doing blood work after the holidays and will update the review if needed, but I think the product is authentic and accurately dosed. I was hesitant at first because I've had a bad experience with Dragon Pharma before but it seems like they have corrected The problem.

Merry Christmas and Happy holidays!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • tilum66
  • 5 months ago

Test enanthate dp

Communication & Ordering process

Exchange always fast. Answer in the day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My packages have always arrived at home. No seizure or waiting too long between ordering and receiving .os gear pays attention to the good packaging of products. Tracking is available the day of sending on the site

Items ordered

Dp test e. Anavar dp

Product effectivenes and experience

For me dp is one or the best ug lab on the market. No doubt the top. The products have a formidable efficiency and are not painful. I have never had any problem with this lab. For testo enanthate, I went to 1
Gram per week by not changing much my diet .resultat +6 kg in 2 months .. With a little water retention .but what product! Increased strength, sexually uncontrollable libido last summer .. we will say that the beach did not help me .. I keep a very nice memory of this cure. Also I noticed that with this lab I did almost no acne compared to other labs.

Additional commentary

Great Shop

I recommend shopping here!
  • ontime's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • ontime
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for my latest order that I ordered in August. I’ve been using the products for a month and am satisfied with the products and service on this order

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support I had a few issues with this order not due to them but shipping and I’ve been dealing with it (siezed pack) since August. Every time I email or go pm him he gets back within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well this is the the first time I had a pack siezed (I did get the caber but nothing else) So I told os and he resent another and about a month down the road I checked the tracking and it never ended up coming(not sure what happened) so I told him again and asked if I could get domestic us shipping instead and he said ok but he could only do the gear us domestic (which I was ok with because I don’t have to worry about it getting sieved again)

Items ordered

Dp letro
Dp enanth 400
Dp deca 300
Dp provirion
Caber
Dp Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

The products I received are the deca test 400 and the caber. I’ve been on for about 5 weeks and can feel everything working I have a great sense of well being, a crazy libido, oily forehead, and I’m getting a more aggressive than usual. I haven’t taken the caber yet due to the fact I already had some leftover, But will review later. I have used the dp enan before but only the 250 this time I went to the 400 so I didn’t need to push too much in my muscle and I was worried about pip but it’s not bad that’s why I like the DP line. Overall I love the brand and haven’t had too many problems with it.

Additional commentary

I didn’t get all my products but he did send my order(gear) us domestic after I requested it because I was tired of waiting and dealing with customs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gsilver7777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • gsilver7777
  • 5 months ago

I placed a small order on the 28th of November for some HCG, Arimidex, and Dragon Test E. The test was on their US Domestic Line and the HCG and Arimidex was international.

The domestic order took 9 days just to ship (not deliver) from when the payment was made and then another 6 days to get here WITHIN THE UNITED STATES, defeating the purpose of ordering domestically. This is odd because it's very cheap and quick to ship domestically, 3 business days maximum when I ship things from coast to coast.

The international order, three and a half weeks later, still is not here. By the time I get my package we will be coming up on 4 weeks to complete the order (hopefully). DEFINITELY not the type of service i've paid for.

Taken from their website: "Please allow up to 3-4 business days to proceed your payment and an additional 2-3 days for processing of shipment." and "We ship all orders within 2-3 days if the funds are picked up. We do not ship on weekends or holidays. Please allow 3-4 days to process your payment (excluding Sundays)."

keep in mind that i ordered a month ago, the order took longer than their word to process, and even longer to ship as promised.

Communication & Ordering process

they answer me, but that's about it. not providing any solutions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was good, US domestic took 16 days total from when the money was sent to when i got it. just awful.
international order still has not arrived 3 and a half weeks later..

Items ordered

Dragon Test E, Pharma HCG 5000iu, AstraZeneca Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon test is good, cant say anything about the other products.

Additional commentary

really really sub par service, especially for US domestic

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 59
 

Hello sir, friend request sent.

Please accept and share your order details via pm. I ll check your order shortly and will help to you.

Thanks.

  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 5 months ago

I've been dealing with OS off and on for the past several years. I first started dealing with them when they first came on the scene and placed a pretty big order. It seems like they've done very well for themselves. They've always been on the ball with communication, having good products, and making sure that the products get to you and that you are satisfied. If you look at my review I gave them a few years ago it's pretty lengthy. Had some stuff that was seized, but they made everything right. This review however will be for the test e that they have sent me a few months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support have always been good. Like I said above, my order from a few years ago had some issues. It was sent in several packs because it was a fairly large order. This time around, I didn't really have to use their support and communication. I place my order, left my comments, and a few days later was sent tracking information. Products were delivered so there was no need for further communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very good.

Items ordered

4 Test E Dragon.

Product effectivenes and experience

As with all the dragon products I have tried, they've always been right on point. I've been running the test E for couple months now. I am up about 19 pounds or so overall. I am also running it in conjunction with equipoise and anavar, and most recently 1.5 IU of growth. Strength has shot way up. My sex drive has been up as well. Weight has been steadily increasing. I can definitely see it in my body. I have that nice water retained physique. Energy and appetite have increased as well. The dragon products have been proven to be dosed properly and, so far have shown themselves to be a pretty steady company. For having such good products, and a great price, you really can't beat the dragon line.

Additional commentary

Overall good experience. OS is a very good company. Prices are competitive and they offer a nice selection of products. Like I said before, it's good to see how well they have done for themselves. I remember when they came on the scene. I will admit that I kind of miss the old website though.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jcarter3275's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jcarter3275
  • 5 months ago

Excellent company and I will not only order again but I will also be recommending them to any one looking for gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was perfect. Each supplier can be different and they handled my questions within 24 hours and very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and safe

Items ordered

4x 20mg dragon pharma Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol take 2-3 days to begin feeling anything, 2 weeks in and soreness is gone, pump is insane, strength increasing exponentially. 60mg/day split up over the course of the day to keep in system. I have taken measurements, BMI, BF%, weight and blood levels will be done in January and this review will be updated

Additional commentary

I will add: Para Pharma Dbol was not available...this is what I ordered and PAID FOR. OSGEAR not only dhipped Dragon Pharma, but they also upgraded my order FREE OF CHARGE, and package STILL landed well within the time frame they guarantee!!! Very well done. Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hbomb138's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Hbomb138
  • 5 months ago

First time ordering with os , cannot tell you how great it is to deal with a source like this with the selection, discounts and most of all excellent customer service, partial order got seized and they took care of me. These guys know how to keep customers happy, will gladly use again soon. First pins today with dragon primo/mast/test. Super smooth, also use thier Albuterol inhalers , excellent price excellent product.

Communication & Ordering process

First rate, always prompt , helpful and knowledgeable, I wish all sources were this well organized and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent pacakging, tracking etc

Items ordered

Dragon primo,mast100/maste200,test prop100, dragon nolvidex, Albuterol inhalers, hcg.

Product effectivenes and experience

All top rate, most pharma grade, dragons stuff speaks for itself.

Additional commentary

Couldn't be happier wish service t/a was faster but that's cud Ms and stuff not thier problem, highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jsdubbs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jsdubbs
  • 5 months ago

Great deals and quality product.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support with advice for payment methods.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet (non-descript) and safely wrapped. Shipping was prompt.

Items ordered

Anavar for wife and myself (100 @ 10mg/50mg; wife didn't end up taking yet, but I did). Also Mastoral and Altomofen (Nolva).

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for cutting and pure performance cycles (no more bulking for me, ever). Took 50mg of Anavar along with Masteron for 10 weeks. Results were as expected.

Additional commentary

Reliable, quality source.

I recommend shopping here!