EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.65
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 73
Service
  • 10
  • 73
Delivery
  • 10
  • 71
Pricing
  • 10
  • 71
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.65
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2305
    • Reviews: 1691
    • Views: 206928
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • williamsadams's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 

Finally received my product 42 days after order was placed. I'm sure the product itself is fine, but if I can help it I will not be ordering from this company again.

Communication & Ordering process

Excuses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In this case packaging had nothing to do with supplier.

Items ordered

Anavar & Winstrol

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Hello sir, friend request sent. Please accept and send me your order details.
Also I wish to get your pm before leaving your review. It could be faster way to fix your issue.

Thanks
Osgear

  • cerf-volant's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • cerf-volant
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2437
 

Remember seeing this JUST BEFORE you wrote your "review"?

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • JoseGWild's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • JoseGWild
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This review is for Dragon Pharma Winstrol 50mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point! OS responds to messages within a few hours if not quicker.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was amazing, approximately 10days from order. Very polite.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Winstrol 50mg
Dragon pharma Test E 400mg
Dragon pharma Nolvadex 20mg
Dragon pharma arimidex 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Have started Winstrol so far and can definitely say without a doubt this product’s quality is exceptional. Review on other products will be posted in future.

Additional commentary

Products quality is great and prices are even better, especially the promos OS runs. Will keep buying from OS in the future, customer for life.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 125
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 5 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma Test E 250. I was lucky enough to be one of the few that received a very generous promo of 10 vials.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been good with OS and this time was no different.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received pack around the 2 week mark. Packs from this particular area tend to take a little time so nothing out of the ordinary.

Items ordered

10 x Dragon Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma is a good solid lab of which I've used many of their products. This Test is very smooth with no pip at all and flows easily through a 25g pin. I've been using this test for my current cycle for 8 weeks now at 800mg and I'm gaining size and strength steadily. I'm using in conjunction with Deca(from another source) and have put on 15 pounds so far and I'm only at the halfway mark in my cycle. Very pleased with the results thus far and looking forward to even more gains.

Additional commentary

OS is a very good source with a large inventory of great products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • kifla127
  • 5 months ago

Review for Dragon Testosterone Enanthate (August promo)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good through PM's , kept me updated and got my tracking number within a day of being accepted into the promo , always polite and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived around 5 days after being shipped .

Packaging was good , very discreet.

Items ordered

4 x Dragon Testosterone Enanthate (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using another brand of Testosterone enanthate at a dose of 125mg every 5 days and I switched over to Dragon over 4 weeks ago . I feel good , no drop in libido , self confidence is good(I've always had low self confidence but its improved running this dose of test) no loss of muscle mass , I'm eating at maintenance so no huge change in weight , just maintaining . I dont use any AI or Serms at that dose .Oil flows easily and quickly through a 25g and no pip whatsoever . Overall I feel the Dragon Testosterone enanthate is accurately dosed and Im very pleased with it .
.

Additional commentary

A big thanks to OSGEAR for being so generous including me in their promo , I'll try some more of Dragon products in the future . THANKS OSGEAR :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for Dragon pharma test e I received in a promo a couple months back. Was very impressed with this company as a whole and their products are exceptional from experience.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed. They were very attentive during the ordering process and had a good reputation so I just let it happen. No need to bother them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I got my products in a little over two weeks. Good for another continent. It was well concealed and everything was safe and secure.

Items ordered

4X Dragon pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been on it now for about 8 weeks and things are in full swing. First noticed an increase in libido, my wife thanks you. I am on a calorie deficit presently and this helped me to lose 20 lbs while gaining muscle concurrently. I’ve really been focusing on my arms and have put 1/2 inch on those puppies. My disposition has also improved. I have an improved sense of well being and that really helps with a wife and kids. I’ve run this compound at 750 mg per week and honestly I probably could have made solid gains with less.

Additional commentary

This is my first go with Osgear and I have to say that I’m really impressed. I strongly recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • conorson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • conorson
  • 5 months ago

Osgear is the shit!

Communication & Ordering process

Great! I was a little worried that it was going to take a while to receive and was running low on juice, and they responded to ever question in just a couple hours and kept me updated the whole time. These guys are on the ball!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Man, everything was like quadruple wrapped in packing tape. No one was opening that package without ripping it apart. No indication that it was anything out of the ordinary.

Items ordered

DP Test E 400
DP Tren E 200
Cabaser
Clomid
Choriomon 5000 IU
Bitiron

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything worked perfectly! I had no PIP, no bad sides, no gyno, no shedding, only a bit of acne but otherwise it worked great. I used all of this over about 10 weeks besides the bitiron which I've been taking with levothyroxine for 3 months. I gain about 15lbs of solid muscle and noticed significant size and strength gains. The prices were great, the service was great, and most importantly, the results were great. I'm sticking with dragon pharma and osgear from here on out!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jack_wade's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • jack_wade
  • 5 months ago

I have used OSGEAR a number of times with nothing but success. Today I will review my recent experience concerning Dragon pharma test p and Pharmacom Deca 300.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and support!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received package within 14 days after ordering.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test P 100mg x 4
Pharmacom Deca 300mg x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using Testosterone propionate as a stand alone. I have normally avoided propionate mainly due to it's need to be frequently injected. I decided I would give it a try as the benefits were tempting. I injected a weekly dose of 200mg or 50mg every two days. This was used for a total of 4 weeks at the forefront of my test (800mg) and Deca (450mg) cycle. I felt an increase to my libido almost immediately. There was also an increase in strength and muscle glycogen within the 4 weeks.

I ran Deca for a duration of 14 weeks. I did start at 600mg a week, eventually reducing to 450 a week. This was due to a little gyno scare I encountered. The Deca helped with alleviating joint pain from past injuries and I did pack on some noticeable size, roughly about 10lbs. My diet was kept clean throughout, and my twice weekly cardio was unaffected.

Additional commentary

OSGEAR has great customer service, is reliable and highly recommended!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • sill13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • sill13
  • 5 months ago

Awesome services my go to place

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fast for being over seas

Items ordered

2 x ALPHABOLIN
2 x dp masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

excellent as always virtually no PIP ran them both together

Additional commentary

will order more soon my go to place for my overseas orders

I recommend shopping here!
  • thomas33's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • thomas33
  • 5 months ago

Joints feel so much better on deca.
As an amiture boxer this is very important to me.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack landed with in 3 weeks

Items ordered

Deca 500

Product effectivenes and experience

Almost done with a 16 week run n i feel amazing
People at the gym cant believe how much progress ive made in such a short time. Dead lift increased 90 pounds since start of cycle.

Additional commentary

I gotta get more of this.
Best deca run so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • killroy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 294
 
  • killroy
  • 5 months ago

Review for OSGEAR's Bayer Proviron 25mg (80 Ct).

Communication & Ordering process

Promo order was processed very quickly. No comms needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived within advertised time. 15day t/a.

Items ordered

Bayer Proviron 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Legitimate pharma product. Blister pack, insert, box all check out. Increased libido immediately felt. Increased aggression, uplifted mood within 3-4 days of daily dosing. Hardening / decreased water retention after 7 days of daily dosing.

Additional commentary

Photos of orderd product:

https://www.eroids.com/pics/bayer-proviron-25mg-pharma-osgear

I recommend shopping here!
  • Charlieboy69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Charlieboy69
  • 5 months ago

ordered Test E-250 I ran 500mg a week (250mg Monday and Thursday) for 12 weeks

After the 5th week I added in .25adex eod

I became extremely aggressive, hungry, and my skin was oily

All of my lifts increased and I felt great

Fuller thicker harder muscles and a huge boost in confidence / an overall feeling of euphoria

I did occasionally experience PIP but nothing too serious

I would highly recommend this source

Communication & Ordering process

None needed besides ordering

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well within given TA

Items ordered

Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks test E 500mg a week (250mg Monday and Thursday )
After 5 weeks I added Arimidex .25 eod as I am sensitive to estro

Additional commentary

Great gear will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sepeti522's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Sepeti522
  • 6 months ago

I have used OS GEAR multiple times and they have never let me down. Prices have always been great. Quality has been great. Service has been great. All around just a great source.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Had a hiccup on an order and they fixed it immediately along with providing me extra test for the problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure and tight. Nothing broken.

Items ordered

5x test 100
5x test 250
4x bolde 300
2x dbol
Nolva
Clomid

All were BM pharma, besides pct.

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a 16 week cycle and products were on point. The bm test pins very smooth. Gained about 15lbs and was very impressed by the EQ. Dbol blew me up. Just what i expected.

Additional commentary

You should have no reservations about using OS. They have good prices. Tons of promos. And they have great quality that you can trust. Ill continue to use them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eduu007's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Eduu007
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • williamsadams's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • williamsadams
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jay Pee's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Jay Pee
  • 5 months ago

30x1ml amps of Bm Testovirion depot 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Non needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived well packed and and definitely no tell tale signs of what the packaged contained.

Items ordered

30xml amps testovirion (250)

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this product as a kick off to my test and eq.used 1ml mon/wed/fri first off noticed sex drive was on the up by week 3 and oil and a little water retention by week for which was cool with me as I was on a bulk.the amps broke perfect this time as I had a little problem with amps smashing in my hand at one point but with a towel each and every time was as it should be.Oil injected smoth no pip whatsoever and drew and pushed with ease would definitely try again had a good cycle with this product every time and would recommend to friends thanks OS

I recommend shopping here!
  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL2
  • 168
 
  • natalijka
  • 6 months ago

Dragon Pharma 2x100tab anavar promo packs

Communication & Ordering process

nice, fast and everything clear in communication.
no need to ask to much questions
nice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

pack was very fast in my hands
packing secure and confidential - i like it

Items ordered

2 x 100 tab anavar promo packs

Product effectivenes and experience

ok
It wasn't my first time with oxadrolone. So i knew how to feel it. And i wasn't dissapointed! As good as my other source.
I done 3x10mg (3tabs a day) s for 7weeks (used 150tabs)
Succesfull cycle.
Strength increas much, i hit my new PB on bench press - added 5kg.
Vascularisation was better. But no water retention so real oxa should work like this.
Litte more acne on my back but not big deal.
Gain about 3-3,5kg of weight but it was from my diet - caloric superplus not from water.
Fell strong, feel good.
Little bad changes in hdl , ldl - but i know it;s normal on oral cycle.
Drink a lot linseed oil to keep cholesterol better.

I achived what I wanted to achive.

Additional commentary

very recommen this professional supplier

Im very happy with cycle on Anavar Dragon Pharma! I would like to come back to this product

I recommend shopping here!
  • andrejcutler's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • andrejcutler
  • 6 months ago

Successful landing again and again . They don't mess around once payment is made it's on the way

Communication & Ordering process

Os always responds Same day via the website. Usually within a few hours. 10/10 on comms

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Normal t/a and clean secure packaging

Items ordered

Dragonpharma Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 400mg a wk for 8 wk. No pip, product was quality. Got great results from this test only cycle, but had to run a low dose of aromasin. As always I’m very gyno prone. I went from 205 up to 212 lbs and gained very little bf.Very pleased with this run before vacation!

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a trust worthy UGL this is the one. These guys are legit, professional and great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • notapro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • notapro
  • 6 months ago

OSGEAR did a great job of ensuring I got my order.

We ran into some issues - a bunch of issues actually - but they weren't the source's fault, and in the end they stuck with it and ensured that I received my gear as ordered. Very reliable on that front, and worked to get things resolved, which is important.

Everything I ordered was top-notch -- potency is spot on and everything was clean and easy to inject.

Communication & Ordering process

Just fantastic on this front -- we had a bunch of things happen, including a seizure, and these guys came through for me with patience and accuracy. Big thumbs up to them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got hit by customs - did a reship and received shortly after. Good on all counts - packed well, no breakage.

Items ordered

Test E
Mast E
Test S
Test P
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using all compounds for about 11 weeks now, and just as expected. I've run all of these before and these products are as good as any I've ordered.

Additional commentary

Just have to reiterate that these guys did great with an order that confusing. This is really important with a source -- I've had other sources get frustrated or lack communication, but OSGEAR responded back to messages within 24 hours, usually within an hour, and they kept me up to date.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jaytoids762's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • Jaytoids762
  • 6 months ago

OS is probably the best most consistent source here at eroids! My go to source I'm very happy with every product I have ever run from these guys. Oils are great and so is the service provided!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication as always. Always in contact through pm or the ticket system on the site. Always receive tracking codes as well which always comes in handy if you have any doubts or delays.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T.a solid as always comes in within the time period stated so never any issues there

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test e
Pharmacom eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Great oils very smooth with no pip. I had great gains in vascularity, strength, libido and amazing cv endurance! I started to feel a little sluggish but donated blood and felt amazing again so assumed my rbc was high from the eq. 100% recommend these oils I will be running a similar cycle in the near future and I can't wait!

Additional commentary

100% recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL2
  • 103
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 6 months ago

This review is for thyroid meds

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few questions about shipping but they were answered within hours from the ticket service of the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 20 days. I live in a high risk country but this is the 4th package in a row that made it through from OS gear.

Items ordered

2x Tiromel
2x Levotiron

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosing is normal thyroid replacement (50mcg T4 and 25mcg T3 split 3x daily) as thyroid disease runs in my family but the meds are just way cheaper if I order them online. I am monitored by an endocrinologist. As these are pharma meds they do exactly what they are supposed to do and I monitor the product efficiency and equivalence by monitoring pulse rate and basal body temperature and they did not change as I switched from Cytomel and generics of L-thyroxine.

Additional commentary

I will be coming back. Thanks OS.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MegaTRON13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • MegaTRON13
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bobobobo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • bobobobo1
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

5x sustanon 350, dragon pharma
4x tren e 200, dragon pharma

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1489
 

So what was working, the anavar you reviewed yesterday or this stuff or was it the stuff you reviewed on the 11th?

  • Dr.BroScience's picture
  • LVL3
  • 362
 
  • Dr.BroScience
  • 5 months ago

OSGEAR is a great source who was earned this repeat customer.

Communication & Ordering process

None were needed. Also constant website updates that show order progress is very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was plain and secure. From order date to products arrival was less than 3 weeks total.

Items ordered

Dragon Test. E 250

Cenforce 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Test E is my preferred UGL test base. Product is potent and pins easily through 29's.

Used this product @ 3 mls a week for 12 weeks combined with keto for an easy summer rip up.

Cenforce 200 SILDENAFIL CITRATE is no freaking joke. I will start by saying that I have no problems in the ED department whatsoever yet I still wanted to try this product . My results were mixed. First, the product works. I was hard as rock for seemingly 2 days. The sinus pressure and headache were also off the charts. So you have weigh in the pros and cons prior to your own usage. I personally finds the sides too strong for my liking.

Additional commentary

Overall, not a bad word to say about OSGear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • megabolangirl's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • megabolangirl
  • 6 months ago

This is a top source for my needs since they literally have all my favorite labs and the price is good, customer service is good, and never had problems shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

This is where OS shines, they really stay on top of their emails and make it obvious that they are a legitimate business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No problems with the T/A or packaging, always gotten the pack on time and sealed

Items ordered

Dragon pharma cut stack
Dragon pharma proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the dragon pharma lab for my most recent summer cycle and took the cut stack for about 8 weeks along with proviron every day. I definitely could see a noticeable effect on my lifts and I was getting much more vascular/lean by the day. By the end of the cycle I had serious pumps in the gym and looked like a monster

Additional commentary

Try OS if you can, they are the real deal

I recommend shopping here!
  • DeadLift450's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • DeadLift450
  • 6 months ago

my second source i tried and i think this is my best one yet.

Communication & Ordering process

very good and fast support they reply very quickly and hold your hand through the whole order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very secure and confidential,get tracking number very fast items came pretty fast for the location they came from

Items ordered

ordered
1. 1xINDUJECT-250 ( SUSTANON )10ml (250mg/ml)
2.1xTESTOBOLIN AMP.10 amps (1 ml (250mg/ml))
3.1xModiwake 100 1 pack (30tabs /100mg) which is still in transit due to stock issue

Product effectivenes and experience

first time trying sustanon and i can feel the difference in the first week plan to do 1 250 mg every week with a 250 shot of testobolin which is test e.i i love the quality alpha pharma has verification codes and scratch off id numbers so you know its from the real source.best stuff i have ever tried.highly recommend.

Additional commentary

i will recommend this source to any new person starting a cycle best prices official products.great customer service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dextermorganlv's picture
  • LVL2
  • 141
 
  • Dextermorganlv
  • 6 months ago

Dragon Pharma Test Cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal contact, but great response time. About 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick turn around, 8 or nine days

Items ordered

5 x Dragon Pharma Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

I really like dragon pharma products and often seek them out. I feel that Osgear's dragon Pharma test C is as good as it gets. I started using this test 4 weeks ago for a cutting cycle. I have increased strengrh and have gain 8 pounds, (some of that is after weight) and my libido is crazy! My workouts are super intense and this Test Cyp keeps me craving for more! Great product!

Additional commentary

I have had promos and purchases from Osgear and they are a great company to work with. Excellent communication, great prices and quick turn around with discrete packaging. Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!