OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.7
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 75
Service
  • 10
  • 75
Delivery
  • 10
  • 75
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 74
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.7
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2465
    • Reviews: 1906
    • Views: 233289
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • Sergioduh0621's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Sergioduh0621
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hey my name is S and my email is CENSORED@me.com....I can’t get access to your site to get my
Order number but I’m
Sure you have access to it....my tracking is... traceable to my house

I need some info please

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2771
 

What a F'n moron. Think man, think.

  • TheRedVegan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TheRedVegan
  • 6 months ago

Extremely Prompt and friendly customer service, almost unparalleled actually.

Communication & Ordering process

The support in this webpage is phenomenal. There was an issue with payment for about a week and when I put in for support ticket, they rectified my issue in LIGHTNING speed, all was resolved within a business day and my package was on its way afterwards.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

product came secured package, tightly sealed and without any defects. Everything is perfect.

Items ordered

3 vials of Deca Durabolin 300, 3 satchels of Nolvadex,a satchel of Aromasin, a satchel of anadrol, and some vials of Test Enth.

Product effectivenes and experience

The Deca and Test are both great, no PIP present in either batches after using, doing a cycle of deca for 300mg/week and test e 500, kick starting things off with Anadrol (getting the massive amounts of bloating and strength bumps with it is always reassuring in my mind) been using it for a little over 5 weeks. everything is going by great, had a mild flare up of gyno and starting taking 40mg of nolva each day for a week then drop it to 20 a day and around 13 days noticed no peasized bump or sensitivity after.

Additional commentary

Honestly, I was a little skeptical of this website at first solely due to the inexpesnive pricing and offers that were being promoted. I usually go through another supplier, but after I'd accidentally shattered a few vials I figured I might be able to get away with some fast domestic shipping through these guys and finish off what I started this month. This was a great experience and I'm very glad to have gotten an opportunity to get such a strong deal on some of the products I'd ordered. I'll be sticking with my other vendor, but will definitely be keeping an eye on this page to get some of the offers they have, you can't beat some of the deals these guys run.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kmccrea76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kmccrea76
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • Primo123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Primo123
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1563
 

And yet you have never bothered to speak to the source...

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello sir please give me your order ID and let me check your order what is going on.
Thanks!

  • morganhess83's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • morganhess83
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello sir please give me your order ID and let me check your order what is going on.
Thanks!

Our server was down thats why we couldnot answer tickets...Please check it out on osgear.help
If you left any ticket and didnot open yet...

  • Crc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Crc
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 
  • Osgear
  • 6 months ago
  • @Crc

Hello sir please give me your order ID and let me check your order what is going on.
Thanks!

  • rherna6801's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • rherna6801
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello sir please give me your order ID and let me check your order what is going on.
Thanks!

Our server was down sir. We are here no worries!

  • TheUpgrade81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TheUpgrade81
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • Dudebruh2020's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dudebruh2020
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • morganhess83's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • morganhess83
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • morganhess83's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • rherna6801's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • rherna6801
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • Senior Rookie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Senior Rookie
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • Saj406's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Saj406
  • 6 months ago

Great website and was pretty straight forward. Very fast response time as well and got regular updates
No issues at all would use them again

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need much communication as updates were on timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was in good packaging and discreet and sealed

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg x 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it for 12 weeks and I used this along with Androxine.I felt stronger and shredded up really nice.
I did lose a lot of hair and had to take Finasteride.
I should have taken the Finasteride 5 a lot sooner.
I was very happy with the end results.

Additional commentary

Overall was very happy with the source and would be looking to use them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • betheman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • betheman
  • 6 months ago

Great source. No issues. Good prices. I would/will order again. Seems like they are always running specials!

Communication & Ordering process

I don't think I needed any. The website was good, gives you info on status of order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All good. I believe it took a couple of weeks and I'm in the U.S. Whatever it was, it wasn't long enough for me to have any doubles. Packaging good, all products came unharmed.

Items ordered

(I think all my injectables were "Dragon Pharma")
Winny
Penis pills (Cenforce soft) - REALLY GOOD
Boldernone
Test E
Deca
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

All good. No issues. I can say the Penis pills (Cenforce soft) were the bomb, REALLY worked, All the other stuff was just as expected, no issues.

Additional commentary

Spot on folks. Very professional. No issues. Solid.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cougars509's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • cougars509
  • 6 months ago

So I’m leaving a review from an ongoing issue order I’ve had with osgear for over a year now that I can say they’ve tried their best to correct but I think the issue is in the product and manufacturers.

Communication & Ordering process

Great and fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Had some broken vials and package ripped. Bottles were free floating and not secure in one package that had the vials break.

Items ordered

Original order was para pharma products that when I had blood work shower were all bunk. So OS sent me dragon pharma products to replace.

Dragon test cyp
Dragon test enth
Dragon tren a
Dragon proviron
Dragon arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Been taking for almost six months. I would say the dragon products are underdosed (test e and tren a) as even running test at 600 and tren at 300 the sides weren’t there like usual and no change in weight strength etc

Additional commentary

Para pharma was complete junk on my bloods and the way they went about handling it was a reflection they aren’t a company I recommend. OS has tried to make everything right.

Now dragon pharma I even checked products with them on their site and they emailed me back saying it’s all legit. What’s weird to me is allllll their orals look the exact same, smell the same, taste the same etc. provi I am up to 100 daily and have noooo feeling it’s legit and my blood work on my above dosing of 600 test and 300 tren with provi has has my estro skyrocket. I did bloods taking .25 daily and had 76 estro, I redid bloods taking .5 daily and it was 82 and my last bloods a month ago taking 1mg daily has my estro at 105. Easily showing their arimidex is trash. I will be posting my bloods over on lab pics for proof. I recommend OS just based on how they handle issues but it’s hard to based on two companies that they sell have been complete trash

I recommend shopping here!