EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

OSGEAR.WS

  • 94.02
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 83
Service
  • 9.99
  • 83
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 81
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 81
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 94.02
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2355
    • Reviews: 1758
    • Views: 215229
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Mightymouse15's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mightymouse15
  • 3 months ago

All I can say is as advertised!

I purchased DP Var, Nolva, and Clomid.

Since I needed to restock on some gear I thought I give osgear a shot. Order did not take long as I expected it to considering it was around Chinese New Year.

The Var is legit I dose around 30-50 ED with 30 being my starting point and slowly increasing my dose weekly. Nice hard lean gains.

Communication & Ordering process

I reached out to see what my timeframe was looking like and support got back to me within 24 hrs.

Items ordered

DP Var, Nolvadex, Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Var is been great been using for the last 3 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • android4life13's picture
  • LVL2
  • 143
 
  • android4life13
  • 3 months ago

This review is for the 4 vials of dragon pharma promo that was some time ago. I haven't been on here much lately, but I have to do my part to keep this board what it is, a review site.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn't needed. I ordered and got a tracking number a couple days later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I believe package arrived in 2 weeks.

Items ordered

4x dragon test e 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used product for my trt dose of 200mg weekly. I felt really good the whole time as this is my normal dose. I felt no drop in strength, sex drive was still "high normal" lol and a good sense of well being. I'm 41 and these are all good things for me. I think dragon has been putting out accurate dose products lately.

Additional commentary

I've had plenty orders with OS and I can't say a bad thing about them. I will continue to use them

I recommend shopping here!
  • NYBX01's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • NYBX01
  • 2 months ago

This review is for the Promo OS had 6months ago.
A lot travel and personal issues has taken a bit of toll so my apologies to OS for the delayed review.
They certainly do not deserve such a long wait to be reviewed when they accommodate you with free goodies and great service!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was excellent whether I was asking some questions via this forums messaging or email they were quick to reply in less than 24hrs. Sometime recieved a reply a few hours later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping T/A and packaging were excellent! The items were well packaged and nothing arrived broken. It took 12 days for delivery to the Midwest USA via USPS.
I was extremely pleased with the turnaround!

Items ordered

1 x WINSTROL 50 - Dragon Pharma
1 x SUSPENSION 100 -DP
1 x ENANTHATE 250 -DP

Product effectivenes and experience

The DP Test Suspension i didn’t use. When I requested it i had in mind to use it pre workout but I chickened out. Due to the high probability of PIP. The crystals on this Suspension looked pretty big and not micronized thus having to use a bigger gauge needle was a no go for me. So it’s still sitting in my Med cabinet.

I used the Test E and the Winny for exactly 5weeks to finish off my cycle that I was on from another source.
The Test E keep my endurance, libido and strength up.
What was awesome is when I added the DP WINNY I actually went up in strength 10lbs- 15lbs more on almost all my weight training!
I can say that the DP gear OS carries is legit!

Additional commentary

All in all OS is top notch!

If your looking for a source with excellent prices, always running great promos that has an outstanding T/A and communication then look no further!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • sigep1625's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • sigep1625
  • 3 months ago

This review is for products I used roughly 6 months ago. I’ve been away for a few months and am just getting to review/vote now. Sincerely apologize for such a late response.

Communication & Ordering process

OS has always been a top-notch supplier and they pretty much explain exactly how to do everything. The only communication was to let them know I ordered and gave them my order number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

OS was having a huge promo the same time I ordered and still received the products less then 2 weeks. Packaging was put together with care and no one would know what was in it.

Items ordered

Anavar 10 - Dragon Pharma
Winstrol 50 - Drsgon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The Anavar 10 was exceptionally awesome!!! Dragon Pharma is always great and the Anavar kicked in within 2 weeks. My strength went up a lot and I started seeing very good results with body physique.
Winstrol was great as well. Started seeing fat melt off body also within 2-3 weeks. My diet was not perfect but still managed to melt the fat off. The only downside of Winstrol is that my joints began to ache but it wasn’t enough to stop taking it.

Additional commentary

OS is one of the best places to get high quality gear at a very decent price. I WILL DEFINITELY be ordering from here in the very near future. (My next cycle).
Thanks OS.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 3 months ago

Long overdue review for a very generous promo pack

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. I was provided with a tracking number almost immediately. No other communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A little over two weeks which is outstanding. Pack was well disguised and secure

Items ordered

4x dragon Pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Used in my last cycle for about 10 weeks at 500mg per week. Also ran tren e at 400mg per week. Started seeing changes in 3 weeks or so. Huge libido increase and an increase in strength were my first warning signs. By week 5 I was really starting to add mass and ended up 15 lbs heavier by the end of the run.

Additional commentary

Solid source with excellent gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclethunder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • musclethunder
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for Dragon pharma Test E, i ma running this now for 12 weeks, , very satisfied with it, what surprised me most , there is no PIP present I am currently at 1000mg/week so 5ml split into 2 shots (Tuesday and Friday), there is a little bit of muscle soreness but no swelling or anything else. about the functionality I am very happy (gained cca 8 kg), my strength increased. It is doing what is supposed to be.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is top notch, actually very little communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was at my door in cca 7-10 days

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

very good

I recommend shopping here!
  • RichWilson's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • RichWilson
  • 3 months ago

I am reviewing DP Test P 100MG I recieved from OS.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are polite and efficient, need I say more!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in a very reasonable time scale, packaged well as you would expect from a high quality source.

Items ordered

5 x Dragon Pharma Test P 100MG

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the Test P and 3.5ML/week for 14 weeks (M/W/F).

The Oil is nice and thin, flows quickly through a 25 gauge (oranges are all I use these days, I find them perfect).
Very slight sting sometimes, this maybe down to the EO (I know DP have stopped using this now, but my vials still had it in) but only minor pip the next day depending on the site.
Results are exactly what you would expect from 350mg test P – this is a small cycle to some but with the right diet and training the results are still impressive. I was sleeping like a baby and recovering well in the gym.
I love the stability I feel from Test P but I must admit pinning 3 – 4 times a week gets old real fast. I prefer to use a longer ester unless I am running other compounds that need frequent jabs such as NPP.
Libido on Test P is great, anything above 200mg test takes me back to my teenage years anyway!

Additional commentary

No complaints from me, great stock of products on this website and I will use them again for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Subliminal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Subliminal
  • 3 months ago

Posting my labs to get the $50 credit on my next order. This is from the DP Enanthat 400 (year 2017 EU batch). I actually ordered the stealth 400 but received a couple DP vials. I pinned ~0.6cc every 4-5 days. Total test was almost 3000 ng/dL. So that's pretty accurate dosing. Prior labs with another stealth pinning ~500 mg per week was about ~3500 ng/dL IIRC.

Doesn't appear I can upload a pic directly here. But here's the link:

http://oi63.tinypic.com/6fs66t.jpg

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10

Items ordered

DP Enantat 400

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juicedgoatgatherer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Juicedgoatgatherer
  • 3 months ago

this supplier has been around for quite some time. change or url a few times for security reasons i’m sure, but they have been nothing but the best with everything they do.

Communication & Ordering process

the best. when a package or two was caught in customs, they reshipped hassle free for me when I explained it was longer than expected and knew something was wrong with tracker.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

usually 2-3 weeks we’ll protected and packaged

Items ordered

dragon pharma tren a, tren e, test e, test c, test p, dragon pharma winstrol, clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

product quality with test from dragon pharma was all as it should, oily hair, skin, great sex drive, huge pumps. little bit of aggression haha! we aren’t all perfect but if your sensitive to anger the tren from dragon pharma is correctly dosed. i had some legit roof rage moments on tren p and a. night sweats not so much for me, but did experience tren cough pretty bad once or twice. strength is insane on it. clomid was stacked with another sources nolvadex and I didnt really recover all the way from a decent dose of both for over a month so the clomid may be underdosed for sure.

Additional commentary

these guys are real businessmen. don’t be scared to orde, another order coming in soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chappy747's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Chappy747
  • 3 months ago

Review for dragon pharma anavar i recieved as a part of their promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast, usually same day and didnt need much support, simple process and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 business weeks, small little discrete envelope. No broken tabs

Items ordered

200 of the 10mg anavar tabs from Dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the var at 40mg a day for 50days along side my TRT with some Tudca for liver support and 10mg of cardarine for my cholesterol which i had bloods drawn whilst on and though not perfect my values were in range as was liver. Anyways, i ran it with a bit of a lower carb diet than i had previously as well, with no additional cardio however i lost nearly 8lbs which is alot for me and my skin became much tighter, like im pumped all the time, and Vascularity has increased as well as strength however pump has caused endurance to decrease. Pumps im forearms and calves were painfully unmanagable at times as well. Otherwise no bad sides, no additional acne or mood disruptions. Did actually experience slight libido reduction as well. Definitely enjoyed utilizing the appetite suppression to aid my diet. Would definitely purchase these and recommend them.

Additional commentary

Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1243
 
  • GrowMore
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for 1 product but I feel it’s justified as the product has been quality and the service 2nd to none.

Communication & Ordering process

OS surpasses themselves in this area, I had an issue with a product and he messaged me straight back wanting more information, we exchanged a few pm’s and the problem was sorted.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International usually 2 weeks however from the EU it took 3 days! No joke 3 bloody days to the uk, after the order was sent!

Items ordered

10 x test suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

First 10 test Suspension I ordered was a rouge batch and I couldn’t pull through a 18 gauge needle. OS recommended a few things to fix the problem however nothing worked and the test suspension wasn’t any good. No big deal, this happens with anything in life from food shopping, amazon orders to local DIY shops, things can go wrong.. what matters is how the sources/business handles it.

OS reshipped 10 test suspensions once I confirmed the test S wasn’t any good, he was good enough to ship from the EU (the original order was Asia) which took 3 days.

The new batch was bang on point. Pinned through a 25 gauge needle when heated, little bite in the way in but no long lasting PIP or discomfort which is unusual from test s. 1ml - 45 minutes before training increased focus and aggression which in turn increased my strength and quality of the workouts. Pump was great and lifts shot up when I used. Easy to get used to the feeling so like any preworkout use sparingly and only when you have a big training session. Love the stuff and with their 30% off it’s a bargain.

Additional commentary

Professional source who handles business right. No worries about ordering from osgear

I recommend shopping here!
  • SavedAndBlessed's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • SavedAndBlessed
  • 3 months ago

This review is for generic blue top hgh I ordered from Osgear. The entire experience with this company was very fast and very pleasant. The prices are great and there customer service team is as well!

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication was needed which was very nice and when I needed a question answered they were very fast to respond not like some suppliers who sometimes take a week to get back to you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was very fast in my opinion for an international order it took less than 2 weeks from the moment funds were sent till the order was at my house!

Items ordered

Generic blue top hgh 100iu kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched over to these blue tops after finishing another brands hgh I was using. I had been on the other brands hgh for about 3-4 months before switching to these blue tops. I was having great results from the other brand in the case of better moods, better sleep, more energy, faster recovery from the gym but at the time was having some pretty bad water retention at 5iu a day. I decided to switch over to Osgear blue tops to see if the water retention was related to the hgh brand I was using and in fact it was. I continued the same dose of 5iu using the blue tops and the water started shredding off me within a couple weeks. All the other affects from the hgh stayed the same if not only got enhanced as I just overall felt even better on this hgh.

Additional commentary

I would never hesitate if your looking for some good quality hgh at a really good price from a very reputable supplier this is one of the better places to go for sure!!! I will definitely being ordering again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chulo2c's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Chulo2c
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I ordered some products , originally something happened with first senders name , I couldn't send them the funds. I sent message which they replied same day .. they sorted out the name and different payment option .. I sent them $673 USA which was confirmed and received. It appears as they sent the items worth tracking number but the tracking shows that it is stuck in China? Been over 2 weeks with numerous emails sent and no response back ... BUYER BEWARE .. if they did actually mail it and it gets stuck or seized they will not replace the order nor ever write back to you .. I used them because of the rating they got on this website. they do not deserves that slot on this page !

  • MASTERSATWR727's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • MASTERSATWR727
  • 3 months ago

Over last 10 years have been burned 3 times by reputable sourced suppliers. Always same sequence of events. Five or six really good orders then one that doesn't show. Initial communication filled with promises but then communication stops. Not shopping at Wal-Mart so not much you can do but suck it up and find another source. Thought same thing was going to happen with OSGEAR. Had 7 orders and was very happy with everything. This order funds picked up for this order 28 November. Good with communication throughout and was told it was resent. Tracking was horrible and looked like something was not right. Felt like maybe being lied to. Was assured it was a USPS issue. Honestly figured would not arrive and just wrote it off as a loss. It showed up today. About 2 1/2 months but at least they came through on their word. Very glad about this b/c I have referred others to them. Understand things do not always go as smooth as wanted but bottom line they did what they said. Always have plenty on hand so delay was not really issue.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is usually very good. This time not so much. I do understand why. I truly believe they shipped the first package but they used Royal Mail and not USPS. My address is a territory of USA and goes through USPS just like any other state. Somebody just made a mistake when looking at "country." As mentioned mistakes happen, I've sent wrong MTCN's etc.

Items ordered

This was Stealth Test blend. But have ordered and used Stealth, EQ, Tren A, Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Feel it is appropriately dosed as evidence by meet numbers. I have run the same 16 week cycle twice a year for 10 years. Weeks 1-14 500 Test blend/500 EQ, Weeks 12-16 100 Tren Ace EOD, Weeks 15-16 100 Test P EOD. Was kind of banged up prior to starting meet cycle. Was really behind from start.. Began to feel the good about 2 weeks in and around week 6 really kicked in nice. Continued to feel solid despite having some issues with getting sick. I am 57 y/o compete raw @220 weight class. Maintaining numbers is a chore at this point. With that said, set a squat PR of 575, and all time world record (Masters) of 727 which was a 11lb PR and total PR in this weight class @1648. Although no lab results have no doubt product is very good quality.

Additional commentary

This is tough way to do business for both sides. All we have is trust. I had no seizure letter but they took my word. Will continue to do business and recommend to others as long as the stay solid.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cheebaweebie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Cheebaweebie
  • 3 months ago

This review is for two orders I made over the past 4 months. First was juice and second was ancillaries with Anavar in both. First must say, Paid by WU and order was smoother than BC. I just didn't get the extra discount for using BC. TOA on Order 2 was approx. 2 weeks for one shipping line (Anavar) and 2 weeks plus a couple days for the other shipping line (ancillaries). TOA on order 1 was approx. 3 weeks. This is like my 5th order from OS over the past 2.5 years. Only ran into an issue 1x with some anavar I ordered where the pills were disintegrated (possibly moisture) in one of the packs so they replaced all 5. Nice.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. No issues here on either order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth as usual. First order was like Christmas opening up the box with all the tightly packed vials.

Items ordered

Tren A 100
DP Tren E 200
DP Deca 300
DP Test P 100
DP Anavar 10 and 50 MG packs
Pharma Tamifloxin
Pharma Klomin
Pharma Aromosin
Pregnyl HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Started cycle 2 weeks ago NPP (other source) and DP Prop with DP Deca and Test E (other source). HCG 250 x2 P/W. Plan on dropping the NPP and Prop in week 6 and running the Deca and Test to Week 14. Dropping the Deca, reducing the Test introducing the DP Tren E and Mast E (other source) and Anavar and running that out to 26 weeks. Gonna be a long one. So far quality seems good. Only slight PIP but could be the other sources gear as its mixed. Libido is slightly up, strength coming back, no weight gain yet (I took 2 months from the gym off prior to starting this run as I was inundated with work and letting some nagging tendentious heal) since I'm only two weeks in I am anxiously awaiting the gains. And, Have been battling some gyno from ostarine I used as a bridge between my last cycle with Ralox (Both RC Company products) and pharma aromosin I ordered from OS.

The Anavar is top notch. Last cycle (test prop, tren A mast P) added in OS Pharmacom then DP Anavar for last 8 weeks and shredded, stripping 10 pounds and leaving me at 202lbs 7%BF.

Over all I have ran OSGear - Pharmacom, now DP, BMG amps and ancillaries and all products have been GTG. Plan on running bloods in week 10 once prop and NPP clear the system and will update the post and give a mid cycle quality update.

Additional commentary

I would recommend OS across the board. Any issues have been immediately resolved and gear is quality GTG. I need to get in on some of those promos people chat about. OS, throw me a bone...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Roider007
  • 4 months ago

Defo one of my top 3 go to sources for anything AAS great sales and prices and always deliver.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast & prompt on pms and ticket system.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 14 days to east coast and packed very secure.

Items ordered

4 x dp var 10mg
4 x dp test e 250mg
1 x dp cy3

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of dp gear has always been on point i feel never had any issues injecting hardly any pip from oil flows through 25g nicely.

Test i always runs 250mg every 7 days as still achieve great results and gains diet dependant libido always good sides always minimal at this dose for me.

Var i used at 50mg daily during my last cut found this helped lean me out more and got alittle more strength in workout on low cals but pumps felt good but on high carb up days pumps got alittle too intense. I used var many times and this felt well dosed as certain brands iv gone to 100mg and felt the same as this brand at 50mg. Vascularity defo starts to show once bf is low but wouldnt recommend if bf is high as wont show much of its polishing effects of what var can really do.

Cy3 is compound i only like to cycle every now and again if iv been on vacation or holidays in the year where my diet goes off track alittlr this brings my unwanted weight back pretty fast with added extra cardio sessions. Dosage iv tried many protocols and now just take 2 tabs daily for 2 wks while using as i found going up and down pyramid didnt make much difference besides heavier dose days more shakes and sides.

Additional commentary

Great source & great product line and sevice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vinnyphysique's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • vinnyphysique
  • 4 months ago

Review for dp test c I’ve received from a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast and professional every time, nothing less to expect from OS.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about two week to my door. No bad at all for across the pond.

Items ordered

4 test c (dragon pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for my bulk at 750 mgs a week. 1.5 of this stuff twice a week. Goes in like butter and no pip for the most part unless I had a bad shot. Great gains from this fullness at to expect and strength increase was best I’ve had probly since it’s the most test I’ve ran.

Additional commentary

Definitely a once stop shop, a few paid orders with them and always painless

I recommend shopping here!
  • krisb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • krisb
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Diggitty's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Diggitty
  • 4 months ago

Way past due review for the DRAGON TEST P.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always a breeze when ordering these products. Didn't need any support bc the set up is simple and easy to follow.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I always felt packaging could be a tad better, but I also have to take in account that my package is coming from overseas and gets beaten and banged around alot.

T/A is around 9-20 business days every time I've ordered from oz.

Items ordered

Promo- DP Test Propionate 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using 50mg (1/2cc) added in with some sustanon. Seemed to be very effective. Blood test levels were around the 3000 range. I plan on buying more in the future.

Additional commentary

Had a lot of PIP with this combo of oils. Of course I was pushing in 400mg into a specific site, so no wonder I had PIP. I would use osgear in a heartbeat. Well trusted and reputable source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Carlos Danger's picture
  • EXP
  • 827
 
  • Carlos Danger
  • 3 months ago

Got a promo for DP Var 50mg from OS. As always these guys shipping IMO is the best of all International Srcs. Their website is super simple and easy to use. This review is specifically for the DP Var 50mg tabs

Communication & Ordering process

Comms always on point and they’re very helpful. I made payment for some extra goodies and payment was super fast and super easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They enter through the best point of entry for me personally every time. Always the same. Delivery was less than 14 days again.

Items ordered

4x DP Sust 350
1x DP Var 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Decided to run the DP Var 50mg split 25mg Am and 25mg PM for 7wks. It was supposed to be for 6wks only but Soulja got me itchin by talking about his run on the OS SI page. Man I had so much fun running this product. I made frequent posts along the way on the OS SI page. I’ve copy n pasted some of my notes below:

2wks in
Just a little update on the dragon pharma Var 50mg/tab. 2 wks in and tonight’s back day. 3rd exercise in and had to bust out the straps. The pumps in hands and for arms are so bad I can’t squeeze the bars/handles. ChiChisChrist!!
Definitely a new phenomena for this cycle. Hands down it’s the Var

4-5 wks in

Another night session with the DP Var in the mix and good lord. Ran a full chest program tonight and I had to add in shoulder side laterals and shrugs between heavy flys just to try and tire myself out. Didn’t happen. Vascularity is popping in upper chest and front delts tonight. Fun fun fun fun. Did not expect to see the changes with the Var this fast. Very happy OS

6 wks in
Did delts and legs tonight. Pumps were out of control tonight. Downright painful. My delts got so full I had to stop early a full excercise.
I was still full of energy so decided to do a full lower body routine and my legs are fucking shaking. I literally just now limped out to my truck. Hoping the recovery is fast cuz I’m back at it Sunday. Strength continues to go up in all lifts as does endurance. Hardness and vasuclarity as well. Another day another dollar. I’ll wait until this cycle is over for a review but straight up I’ve seen enough of DP Var to say this stuff is top quality. No doubt in my mind at all.

Guys this was all with a full thickness tear on my rotator cuff. I was supposed to stay strictly away from shoulders on the direction of my PT but I couldn’t help it a few times. I felt amazing this cycle. Overall one of my favorites in many years. OS never fails to come through for me. Top notch Src

Additional commentary

https://www.eroids.com/pics/os-dragon-sust-and-var
https://www.eroids.com/pics/not-finished

I recommend shopping here!
  • JoeMass27's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • JoeMass27
  • 4 months ago

I’ve put in multiple orders with these guys and had zero issues with anything.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All orders arrived within the stated T/A. Packaging was secure and inconspicuous. No worries on future orders and customs.

Items ordered

72 IU Humatrope
Modiwake (Modafinil)
Dodex B12 Amps. (Ordered for someone else.)
I’ve ordered other products but haven’t used them yet.

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very impressed with the Humatrope. It was my first run with any HGH and I could only expect what I’ve read and heard I should expect from 4 IUs daily. I experimented with different times of the day and splitting dosages and didn’t really notice anything from doing so. Sometimes on smaller body part days I would only use 2 IUs or none at all. After the first week or so I did notice I was getting better sleep. This says a lot for me because I have sleep apnea and have trouble sleeping fairly often. Over all I didn’t really get most of the sides people talk about. No numb hands. My skin might have gotten a little better but nothing that was blatantly noticeable. The biggest thing that I noticed was the fat loss on my midsection. I’ve never been so lean in my life. Deep lines in my abs and veins all over my stomach and obliques. Looking forward to experimenting more with HGH.
The Modiwake was 200 mgs tabs. Pharmaceutical grade modafinil. This stuff was great. If you have issues getting yourself in gear in the morning or you just need to be 100% at work that day, this stuff is awesome. Super motivating and just makes you all around sharp. Definitely planning on using again.
The friend I got the B12s for seems to be very happy with the product. She says she has more energy and wants to continue dosing.

Additional commentary

Very professional. I’ll be ordering through these guys again in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • algo
  • 4 months ago

A review for Dragon Pharma Enantat 250

Communication & Ordering process

No support was needed. All communication were easy and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping package was discreet. Product was packaged well ensuring items were not damaged. Shipping time was quite fast, around 10 days to EU.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Enantat 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running as a bridge at 175mg/week. Blood T levels were 10.40 ng/ml 5 days after last pin. This is what I expect from legit properly dosed test. Was a little concerned about the ethyl oleate concentration(33%), I usually stay away from high EO products, cause I get itchy injection spot, but this one didn't bother me. Pins smooth, practically no pip. Noticed increased acne on shoulders and back, which I didn't experience so much with the test-e I ran before. On the other side, noticing increased libido, especially few hours after pinning.

I recommend shopping here!
  • goulaboy88's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • goulaboy88
  • 4 months ago

This review is for a promo
Drangon test cyp 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communications was top notch
And went very fast and smooth!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was exactly what they said it would be. Actually 2 days early.

Items ordered

4x Dragon Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

This oil and products is top quilty!!
Very smooth oil goes in with no pain after.
Week 2 I noticed I was getting good strength gains.
All the normal sides from good Test
Oily skin
Sex drive very hie
Around 6 soild pounds gained
Dragon has really stepped there game up since I last ran a batch from them.

Additional commentary

I would hiely recommend this source
Good service
Good products

I recommend shopping here!
  • bundlz's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • bundlz
  • 4 months ago

Review for Npp en test prop order from the OS

Communication & Ordering process

Support whent smooth and well like always... if you have a quistion on shipping or TA they respond whitin 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package whas well wrapped up the delivery men set it on my porch for the whole day wile i whas at work package stayed dry nothing broken inside everything whas in what i ordered from the os like always..

Items ordered

4xnpp 150mg
5xtestp 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

It was the first time i used npp i started the first 2 weeks 300 mg a week monday test prop 1ml with 1ml npp wensday 1ml test p friday 1ml test p with ml npp after 2 weeks i started getting some more strengt upped the dose to 450 mg npp each week with 500mg test p after another 3 weeks it whent crazy massive changes and pumps i could not hide it anymore i whas on gear strenght whent up feeled great always in the mood for training working and ... no hill to big the last week from the cycle i whas getting some heavy acne on my forehead so i decided to drop the npp and to continu with te test p only for another week acne whent down but not fully gone have some weird red dots under my skin on my forehead doc said it was acne from using steroids didnt even no there are difrrent acne thaught he was fooling me .i whas verry happy with his products no complaining cycle total whas 6 weeks went a few kg up didnt lose nothing shape still the same

Additional commentary

Npp whas great for the first time but i considerd to not using it again to the acne i got but the product is effectif
Test p i love it

I recommend shopping here!
  • thedoc5's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • thedoc5
  • 4 months ago

I was initially agitated about the time it took to get my US domestic shipment. I had it all planned out that I was going to leave a negative review... Until I got the product. I ordered several things, but so far the main products I have tried from this supplier are
Ephedrine Sulfate 50mg
HCG Highly Purified 5000iU/1ml

This is the first time Ive tried ephedrine but I can most definitely tell its working wonderfully! I had a brain injury while serving in the military that left me with narcolepsy. My doc is currently out of the country on a vacation and I couldn't get my rx refilled so I tried this as a supplement. It works better than I could have hoped. I take the shot intramuscular and it typically starts kicking in within 15 minutes. Initial energy burst is fantastic and lasts surprisingly long but what I find most surprising about this product is that I have yet to experience a crash from it and I have been taking it for a full week now.

HCG... This is the one Im most impressed with and made the wait totally worth it. Ive been to a weight loss doctor before who turned me on to the HCG diet. I remember last time I did it and it was brutal. I was starving all the time even though the HCG was supposed to control my hunger. I literally had to take a stimulant to suppress my appetite and even then I was hungry. I was taking the HCG injections subcutaneously through an insulin needle every morning then. Im doing the same now with this product but let me tell you, the difference is unbelievable! In 6 days I have lost 9 lbs but the best part is, Im not even hungry. Some days I feel like I have to make myself eat and in case you didn't know, you only get 500 calories per day on HCG diet and food is incredibly limited. Im currently taking 175iU every morning subcutaneous route in the belly fat. I will be ordering a lot more of this stuff!

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick response time!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are packed and padded well. They don't look the slightest bit suspicious at all.

Items ordered

Bemkis ampules
Testofort 250mg ampules
HCG 5000iU/ 1ml
Ephedrine 50mg ampules
Semorelin

Product effectivenes and experience

Just read my initial paragraph. Wonderful quality. Best HCG Ive had yet and my other experiences were with prescribed injections prepared by a dr. office.

I recommend shopping here!
  • old_man_winter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • old_man_winter
  • 4 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2507
 

Not only is this a shitty review with no detail about the product, it's also for a different source.

  • old_man_winter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • old_man_winter
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • still18's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • still18
  • 4 months ago

dragon pharma free sample promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast through PM on eroids. Very generous and nice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived after a 2 weeks when shipped, packed discretely and very well.

Items ordered

I requested and received 4x DP Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I received the promo last year April and used the Test C for about 14 weeks at 700mg PW. I usually use short esters as I like short cycles. I decided to try a DP long ester product to see the effect. I was blown away by the effectiveness of the Test C. Especially in thickness of muscle which I don't get much with Test P. I felt the Test C with a couple weeks and gained a couple of kgs. I do use an AI and I had to use 1mg Adex EOD to prevent gyno symptoms,

Additional commentary

Very generous offer of OSGEAR and as return a review from a happy customer as I placed a new order. Thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inkslinger's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Inkslinger
  • 4 months ago

I received DP test e 400 & absolutely love it

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on. Always there when I had any concerns about the order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete, packed welll. Came in roughly 2 weeks

Items ordered

4 x DP Test E 400

Product effectivenes and experience

The products were great. Exactly how test E should be. Never took something with 400 mg per ml so I was curious how the pup would be. Product was very smooth and never had pip.

Additional commentary

All around good experience with OS and will definitely use again