OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.85
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 77
Service
  • 10
  • 77
Delivery
  • 10
  • 77
Pricing
  • 10
  • 76
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.85
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2510
    • Reviews: 1952
    • Views: 238952
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • rageracing's picture
  • ADV
  • 522
 
  • rageracing
  • 4 months ago

Review for DP test prop

Communication & Ordering process

No communication really needed. Follow the directions and you will get your gear in a timely fashion

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA with this source is always very quick in my opinion. Especially for an international supplier.

Items ordered

Recieved 4 bottles of DP test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using DP testE from another source during my contest prep. I switched to the testP from OSgear about 4weeks ago in order to drop a little water from the longer estered test. This is my typical protocol during my contest prep. Initially I kept the testP dose the same as my testE dose. Slowly i have decreased my prop dose to 280mg per week. Swapping to the prop did exactly what it normally does. Dropped a little bit of water weight, dried up a little bit but with no real loss of strength. I have followed this protocol many times with great results and this time has been no different.

Additional commentary

Os gear is a solid source and i will continue to use DP gear until i have a problem.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thebully's picture
  • LVL2
  • 156
 
  • Thebully
  • 4 months ago

Finally finished my cycle and very happy with the results so thought I’d share my results.

Communication & Ordering process

Wasn’t much as I didn’t request much.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping and packaging was sufficient.

Items ordered

4x Test e DP
1x 100 aromasin DP

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality seems as good as always for Dragon pharma. Results spoke for themselves. Ran it at 750 test a week standalone. Started at the start of July at 84kg and finished yesterday at 93kg. That’s 9kg or 19 pounds. I’m assuming I’ll lose a pound or two but I’m very happy with the results. Didn’t gain a huge amount of fat either still have some abs. My diet was basically the same daily. Oats and eggs for breakfast and post workout, rice and chicken all day then a cottage cheese and peanut butter before bed. All in all a very successful cycle.

Additional commentary

Thank you osgear for the high quality gear at good prices. Much appreciated. Will be buying again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • timewave's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • timewave
  • 3 months ago

This review is for Helios and NOLVADEX

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service is topnotch no complaints there. Easy website to navigate and order from.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging came as expected no concerns there and received in a timely manor.

Items ordered

3x Helios and 1x NOLVADEX

Product effectivenes and experience

Started Helios on 2 weeks on 2 weeks off. The substance isn't the easiest to get into a insulin syringe as I believe the Yohimbine clogs the syringe several times. Makes me wonder if I'm getting everything I need. I tried a larger needle but the multiple shots doesn't make this worth it. Started at half a CC for 2 days then up to 1 cc for a week then up to 2 cc for a week and off 2 weeks. Injections are easy without any pain, once in a while you get a little sting but isn't anything. I get a little handshake but hardly noticeable from the clen. Not much to say about NOLVADEX but it seems to be doing the job I'll know more after bloodwork next week.

Edit; If you shine a light in an insulin syringe after sucking up some helios there isn't much yohimbine in it. I see a ton more in a larger needle syringe. For Dragon Pharma I wouldn't use a insulin needle. Novladex also did it's job my test levels was in the middle ok range after I got blood work.

Additional commentary

I'll continue to use this site for the great deals and fast shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zongwen1st's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • zongwen1st
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been temporarily blocked from the website. I am not sure why. Anyone else dealing the something similar?

Communication & Ordering process

Usually good will respond within the day.

Items ordered

...

  • Kuttingweight's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Kuttingweight
  • 4 months ago

Took part in one of OS extremely generous promos. This review is for Dragon pharma cypionate.

Communication & Ordering process

In 5 years. I have NEVER had a problem with communication with this source! I even had a seizure once, and OS took care of it without any bs. These guys want to be number one! And as far as I am concerned. They are the BEST!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

DISCREET, TIGHTLY PACKED, UNASSUMING!

Items ordered

4 Vials Dragon Pharma cypionate .

Product effectivenes and experience

Was trying to bulk up a little and ran 750mg a week for 13 weeks. Started feeling the affects 10 days in. Strength, libido. Cypionate is my favorite test! I get a nasty aggressiveness in the weight room when running it. I gained 16 pounds by the end of my cycle and improved my dumb bell chest presses by 30 pounds!! I couldn't be happier with my end results. My chest and shoulders really gained some fullness. Could literally feel the difference when putting on old shirts that had fit alot looser. Did have a few pimple pop up on my body. And noticed my skin was more oily. But that is to be expected when running higher doses.

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a RELIABLE source that cares about customer service. Look no further! OS is your source!

  • Xxflex007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Xxflex007
  • 4 months ago

This review is of an order I placed back in August . Great promotions and easy process.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn’t needed this time, but my last order, communication was less than 24 hours and precise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was well done, very secure and discreet. Time took about 4 weeks from collection of payment to US

Items ordered

6 DP Test C 250
4 DP Deca 500
2 DP Dbol
1 DP clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is amazing, smooth oil. Libido is already up and joints are starting to feel better. Pumps are coming back full form with no change to my diet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • farnes.and.noble's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • farnes.and.noble
  • 4 months ago

I ordered Anavar 10mg (100count) and Clen 40mcg both do Dragon Pharma.

I have been temporarily blocked from the website. I am not sure why. I sent my payment using BTC via the CoinBase app. The payment was accepted. When I went to the website I am not sure how (and if so what) confirmation number for the payment to but in that box. I can see my order and can see on the CoinBase app where my payment was accepted. But haven’t received any information or communication yet.

It may be a fault of mine. I am not negatively criticizing the website yet. It’s my first time to buy with them. It’s been about a week but still no communication since.

Has anyone else dealt with a similar problem?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

I sent friend request please give me your all details
It might be security measures on our website. No worries I ll be help gladly to you!

  • keepitreal's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • keepitreal
  • 4 months ago

This is an overdue review for some BM testopin 100 amps

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support tends to be good when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is solid got all the amps here without any breaks, about average t/a for international

Items ordered

BM Testopin 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Initially I pinned one a day but started getting tired of pinning so much so went a little less stable on blood values and pinned two EOD for a stretch of 8 weeks with some other compounds in a cutter.

For some reason test prop tends to make me a bit more aggressive and libido even higher than the longer esters and this testopin was no exception. The oil is a bit thicker than a lot of the other test props that I've used but would still flow slowly through a 25g. Most of the time PIP was minimal.

I didn't really lose much in the way of pounds on this run just replaced out some of the fat that had built up in my down time with some muscle.

Additional commentary

the BM amps aren't the easiest in the world to open, I had a couple that completely shattered as it seems there wasn't much of a score/break line and the amps are kind of thick. Once I started scoring them no more issues.

Ultimately BM testopin is not my favorite test prop but it is a good cheap option specially when marked down on promos and over the years the quality of what I've gotten has seemed consistent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • unreal89's picture
  • TROLL
  • -40
 
  • unreal89
  • 4 months ago

This review is for 200cnt 10mg anavar from osgear promo some time back, thanks agian for letting me in and sorry for the late review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with.this guy is a breeze and always gets back with me within in 24 hrs or less. Support staff on the new website layout is always on top of there game also and i say there doing an A++ job all around with this company!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A took an astounding 8 days from marked shipped was very discreet box which sailed smoothly across the sea.

Items ordered

2X 100cnt anavar 10mg from Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of these dp anavar were stronger than i expected had to drop from 50mg to 40mg after 2 weeks ran for 5 weeks here recently with my last tren run .strength increase pumps and cuts everywhere aftering adding anavar with no lethargy would deffinetly recommend dragon pharma products and would recommend osgear as a solid supplier of legit products.

Additional commentary

Osgear always has all the goods that are needed check em out!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dubedition28's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • dubedition28
  • 4 months ago

Basic Spring recomp cycle.

I ordered a spring cycle from OS.

3 x DP Test E 250
3 x DP Anavar 100 x 10mg
2 x Maha pharma Clomid 30 x 50mg
2 x Maha pharma Nolva 30 x 20mg
3 x Pregnyl 5000iu HCG

Communication & Ordering process

HCG took 3 weeks to land.
Dragon and Maha products took about 4 weeks.

To the US.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight package, vague shipping address.

2 packages

No damage.

Items ordered

3 x DP Test E 250
3 x DP Anavar 100 x 10mg
2 x Maha pharma Clomid 30 x 50mg
2 x Maha pharma Nolva 30 x 20mg
3 x Pregnyl 5000iu HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Test E as my base at 650mg a week. Zero pip. Used alongside 350mg Mast E ew.
Anavar from 40mg up to 50mg weeks 1-5 & 11-13

Clomid & Nolva worked as they were supposed to.

100-100-50-50-25-25
40-40-20-20-10-10

With a plethora of OTC PCT support sups and RC torem.

Only used 2 HCG amps. At 500 iu a week ish...Pregnyl is great stuff. And was a fairly light cycle I terms of compounds. 10,000iu worked fine to keep the boys nice and plump on cycle.

Using the 3rd HCG now my current cycle.

Additional commentary

Long over do. OS has taken care of me several times in the past. Never got a fake product from him.

Many cycles with Uncle OS gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juggernaut_13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • Juggernaut_13
  • 4 months ago

Overdue review for osgear

Communication & Ordering process

Not much was needed but they responded quickly. They were polite and answered any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around two weeks. Products where packaged safely and discreetly.

Items ordered

Ephedrine amps
Dragon npp
Dragon mast p
BM sustaviron amps

Product effectivenes and experience

The ephedrine amps where cool I put em in coffee and injected I'm. Gave a nice boost in energy. I ran the npp and mast and sustainable together during a bulk. Npp 150 and mast 150 and sust 250 three times a week. This was one of my favorite cycles I've run I put on nice solid muscle and minimal water retention. I also ran a small amount of adex and caber and barely had any sides. I really enjoyed this cycle.

Additional commentary

Os is a gr8 source imo

I recommend shopping here!
  • promowhoreElvis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • promowhoreElvis
  • 4 months ago

This is a long over due review for 4 dragon pharma test cyp i got back in january, dragon pharma is at the minute my go to lab for test, i love there test cyp, the pumps are amazing, i run it at 600mgs between two shots a week monday and thursday, there oil is smooth and no pip from this brand. The gains are good i dont get much water gain, to sum up this is a top product from a great source.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed i was kept informed off the whole process i had no need to be intouch with osgear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was perfect u would have no idea what was in the pack

Items ordered

4x dragon pharma test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon my go 2 for my test cyp the quality is top class, oil is smooth, pumps hard and solid, libido is very good on it , just ask the misses

Additional commentary

Osgear very easycto deal with, i have no reasion to be intouch with them as they kept my up to date wih everything

I recommend shopping here!
  • chris.smith5555's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • chris.smith5555
  • 4 months ago

I’ve placed multiple orders with osgear due to the excellent communication, affordable prices and fast delivery times. I’ve never had an issue with any order. Their promos for active members are always very good as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast to reply and answer any questions I’ve had. I like that they update info on the site quickly as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When placing an order, funds are always picked up quickly and shipped shortly after unlike some suppliers which take a week or more. I like their shipping locations and packaging because I’ve never had a package confiscated. They supply a tracking number quickly too which is nice.

Items ordered

Prop, mast,tren and anavar. All dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for contest prep. 1cc of each eod and 40mg vat daily. Used this for last 6 weeks of prep. I’ve been using DP gear for years now and always happy with the result. No pip and feel like well dosed and great prices.

Additional commentary

Def recommend os gear. Website is easy to navigate, prices are very competitive and communication and T/A is great. Plus their promos are a nice bonus.

I recommend shopping here!
  • texbuilder's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • texbuilder
  • 4 months ago

Great service, fast shipping, and great quality products - what else could I ask for?!

Communication & Ordering process

Quick responses to email support and prompt tracking info provided

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was securely packaged and came faster than expected

Items ordered

ANAVAR 50mg and PROVIRON 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using for 6 months solid and I've seen some kick-ass results. Increase in stamina and energy, and definite hard muscle increases solidly across chest arms back and legs. Also proviron gives a good boost in the bedroom and keeps me feeling energetic and lean.

Additional commentary

This has become my go to supplier for all things related to roids. They run it like a professional business and have some great promos and pricing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • leftkz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • leftkz
  • 4 months ago

Insane deals on Dragon Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Did not have to contact them so I have nothing to say on this subject.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order took a little long, but since it's from out of country, I expected that. Wasn't in a rush to get my stuff. Hung around a little in customs so that's not OSGear's fault. Overall, I'm happy about the T/A

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I've tried dragon pharma products in the past, and they've always been good. No exception from OSGear, but products were great and as expected to be. I do notice that dragon pharma always comes up short in their vials. It's the only brand I noticed that I can only get about 9ml's our of their vials consistently. Some brands will slightly over fill, but I've always noticed to be on the lower end for DP. Not really a complaint, the gear is great and does what it's supposed to.

Test results came back very high so that's a plus. About 5x my dosage which is where I usually see it with other product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PropSlayer's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • PropSlayer
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for OSGEAR's Dragon Pharma Test E 250mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support have always been top notch with OS. Questions answered promptly and with patience. Always super professional and helpful.
And not a big deal, but I must admit I did prefer the old ticket system over the new one. (Simpler to use)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was just under 2 weeks to my A.O with standard shipping. Not bad at all. The packaging is always on point. Discreet, sufficiently bubble wrapped, and well taped in a sturdy box. Have never received a broken vial or damaged box from them.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality has always been on point for me with Dragon test, and this batch was no different. Libido skyrockets as well as strength and that general sense of well being. I generally feel my best mentally when on just testosterone itself, and that was precisely how these vials were used standalone. (ETA with an A.I. of course.) Tis' some good shit.

I do get slightly more PIP from Dragon Enth 250 than I do from some other brands of the same ester and dosage, but its not a big concern of mine personally as it goes away a day or 2 later. The pro's (price, performance) outweigh any PIP concerns for me.

Additional commentary

All in all I have nothing but good things to say about both OSGEAR and their Dragon Pharma Test E 250. They are some of the nicest guys in the business and have never left me hanging. Combine a solid source with a solid product, great CS... I'm not sure what else you could want. A+ from me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nattyboomba's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • Nattyboomba
  • 4 months ago

I got some 10 mg dragon pharma var, offered as a promo. Easy process, quick shipment and product as advertised and expected

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived to East coast US in about a week

Items ordered

Couple packs of dragon pharma bar, 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used in a basic cycle of test cup 500 mg weekly for 16 weeks, while using the bar towards the end at 40 mg daily (a bit of an experiment as I usually run var on the front I end of a cycle).

I recommend shopping here!
  • Phlipper's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Phlipper
  • 4 months ago

Second order and still very impressed. Came very fast and is very good gear. Won't use anyone else.

I started 200mg test c per week two and a half months ago, quickly moving up to 400 per week. With four weeks of Win when I was dieting hard. Wanted to try four weeks of tren as I start ramping down near the end of a 16 wk cycle before coming off and starting PCT. I'd never used tren back in the day. It was always test with Win for the Summer cycle and test with Deca or EQ for a Winter bulking cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good ... as always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I never saw a package progress update this time but it arrived in a week and a half. In boxes, bubble wrapped, then bubble-lined envelope. Extremely impressed with speed of delivery.

Items ordered

Testo C and Trenbo A from Para Pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent results. Was already on 400 mg pharma grade US test c per week. When the Para gear came in I started 200 mg Testo C mixed in the pin with 50 mg Trenbo A every three days. I wanted to start the tren low due to reading about so many experiencing bad sides. After two rounds I upped the tren mix to 75mg. I never got 'tren cough' nor nights sweats nor anxiety. After a week on it I did notice my usual cold natured disposition was gone. And I got a little bit of acne on my upper back. But what blew me away was how the bit of stubborn old guy belly fat finally started burning off and how my muscles took another noticeable jump in recomp after only two weeks. Even after torquing down on my diet in the Spring I still had a little bit of love handles. I'm 56 yo ... it s tough to lose all of that without starting to eat into muscle gains. So I'm very impressed with tren so far, especially considering I'm pinning only 75mg e3d which is at the tail end of it's life. Still maintain my sex-crazed drive with no ED issues thanks to the test c.

Additional commentary

I totally trust OS Gear and will use them again this Winter for my bulking cycle. And tren has replaced Winstrol as my fav cutting drug.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 4 months ago

Awesome source easy to use with plenty of options

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to respond with questions as they have been very customer service based

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks max from ship date

Items ordered

Anavar Dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavsr used along side with test 500mg and anavar 40mg daily split into 4 tabs evenly throughout the day.
I like to keep a steady stream of the hormone in the blood stream throughout the day.
10mg tab morning
10mg tab lunch
10mg tab pre workout
10mg evening
Been running another brand from another top source and both were just about the ssame in effectiveness at the 40 mg dose.
Vascularity and strength continued to be prevalent and in full swing.
Muscle pumps in muscles trained that day were excruciating and almost unbearable just like the heartburn in the evening. I controlled it with apple cider vinegar which helped reduce the issue .
Anavar is my favorite and has great qualities with very few if any sides that I would expect with dbol or anadrol
As of right now muscle hardness is something that I've noticed as I progress in the use of the hormone. I will continue to run the stuff for on other 12 weeks at least

Additional commentary

Thanks for the hard work as im sure it's not an easy job dealing with the customer service side of the biz

I recommend shopping here!
  • ziabungle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 96
 
  • ziabungle
  • 4 months ago

Review test cyp 250 Dragon Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always prompt if I have questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in 8 days. And package was discrete as always, no shipping issues.

Items ordered

DP test cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Running my test at 250/wk along with hgh at 3 iu a day. Been 3 weeks since switching from another’s sources DP test cyp 250. Wanted to make sure it was the same quality and it is.

Additional commentary

Cruising at 250 with the added hgh has been great. Also kept most of my gains since last blast so I’m satisfied and will order from OG again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jasaliberty's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • jasaliberty
  • 4 months ago

Definitely gonna do a repeat order on the site. Excellent price and product. Hope they are gonna stock more for US domestic.
However I payed for the express shipping and they shipped using the regular way. They promised me a discount code for my next order however I have not received discount code yet, also I have not received one of the package (HcG and evista) and still waiting for them.

Pics:https://imgur.com/a/0RH0djB

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth and Helpful eventough they use google translate, it is more than sufficient to communicate and I can understand the message clearly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and Good enough.
One of the package has been by customs twice,so I am still waiting for the other package.

Items ordered

Test E 400mg Dragon Pharma
Anavar 50mg Dragon Pharma
HcG
Evista

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality and high purity. It is not underdosed and provides excellent result so far.
Haven't tried the var but I am more than satisfied with the gains from Test.
Gaining 1.5 kg per week without getting that much belly fat aside from the face bloating, I would say the cycle has been excellent so far.

Pics:https://imgur.com/a/0RH0djB

I recommend shopping here!
  • MEXVOL's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • MEXVOL
  • 4 months ago

Test Cyp DP 250 with bloods

Communication & Ordering process

Always asker in few hours o before 24hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks to my door

Items ordered

Test CYp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Love the sex drive I feel all day. And my wife enjoy it for sure lol
I do TRT twice a week 0.5ml for few week before do bloods and show me 1350ng

https://www.eroids.com/pics/bloods-on-test-c-dragon-pharma

Additional commentary

Always good products and good prices with OG customer for few years now al never have a complaint with him
Any problem him,him take care it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Samrainvesting's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Samrainvesting
  • 5 months ago

Two orders placed and received. First within two weeks, 2nd within 3 weeks. Solid experience all around.

Communication & Ordering process

Thankfully not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and well packed.

Items ordered

1st order was Dragon Pharmas Sust 350. Definitely potent. Had some PIP which is to be expected with overdosed gear. But nothing bad at all. 2nd order was all Dragon Pharmas enanthate... Good to go... No pip.

Product effectivenes and experience

Read above... Good to go... Solid quality... Energy, recovery, Strength libido... Able to push myself till I puke...

Additional commentary

I'd recommend them... Be patient with delivery... Anything under 1 month is fine...

I recommend shopping here!
  • rfurino93's picture
  • TROLL
  • -31
 
  • rfurino93
  • 4 months ago

Completely fed up. probably going to be the last time i order. Paid $105 for EMS shipping on 2 packs. just to be told one would only be ems after the fact. and still 13 days later only one pack was even dropped off at a postal location. the other has only had a shipping label created. this really messed things up for me. i was refunded a portion of shipping cost.(which i havent even recieved) but its not about the money. it was relying on a service i paid a premium price for. and still 13 days later not even was the whole shipment even brought to a shipper. how do you charge for ems and claim 7-10 days and dont drop the one pack for a week after payment revieved and goinf on 2 weeks and the second pack not even dropped off?

another update
finally got through to a supervisor with usps/isc new york. was told to have sender file a claim with customs... never had a package get seized so im assuming ill be getting a letter sometime in far future. was told by os that on 14th ill get a refund. even though its clearly seized theire still making me wait which is a little rediculous for someone who spenda a few grand a year with them

*****UPDATE ******
Now getting the run around about getting a refund..... making me wait longer than stated on the site.
Recieved
Alpha pharma clomid and nolvadex. 2 packs each
40 tadalifil total
30 sildenafil total

3 weeks to the day. 1 of the packages is coming today. the other got stuck at customs. i did an inquiry aith usps. got a call back today. package was in handa of customs last scan. which and it has not been re entered back into their system. just sent a message on my order ticket to request a refund. on their FAQ page. it clearly states. if your not satisfied and they cant fulfill your order you can get a refund. they refunded me what i paid for ems. due to the fact my packages were not even sent out within the time frame they should have arived by. so just seeking a refund for the items i wont be recieveing which unfortunately is the bulk of the pack. its not about the money tho. their playing with peoples health. if the package went out when it was supposed to for the shipping method i paid it wouldnt have been with the ones that got snagged. and if it did. and was re shipped ems. IN A TIMELY MATTER. it still woulf have been here already.

Communication & Ordering process

Eh. partial at best. been using them a while and have learned whenever their sucking they give you answers, using their broken english as an excuse that dont even make sense. just mumble jumble to give a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clearly terrible. used to be a lot better

Items ordered

test enanthahe 250mg ml
test enanthate 400mg/'ml
sustanon 350 mg/ml
deca 500mg/ml
npp 150mg/ml
winstrol 10mg/pill
arimidex 1mg/pill
clomid 50mg pill
nomvadex 20mg/pill

20mg cialis
100mg viagra
150mg viagra
200mg viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Products have always been spot on cant knock then there. Whatever they sell is what they get from the supplier. so if any issues its on the lab. never got peoducts thats werent genuine.

Additional commentary

this whole situation is completely rediculous. and im at the point of never going back with them. ive probably spent about 5k in the past 2 years with them. but this experience is crazy. if i knew a actual location id be heading over there with a bat. its not about the money. but their playing with peoples health.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • woodsman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • woodsman
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Judoka44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Judoka44
  • 5 months ago

Customer service is absolutely substandard. BUYER BEWARE.

They informed me that they split my shipment in half. I received the first half but have still not received the second half (order placed in May). I inquired as to its status and was told to continue waiting for it to show up. I waited 2 more weeks and still nothing. Interestingly it was the more expensive half of the shipment that hasn’t shown up.

Today I go to log into my OS Gear account and get a message I’ve been banned from the site. This is astoundingly poor customer service. If you’re shipment doesn’t show, you have no recourse. I’ve ordered from other sites and had packages lost and the source reships immediately. Not this site.

Communication & Ordering process

They respond quickly to questions but completely unsupportive in issue resolution.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has been great in the past.

Items ordered

5 x 100 Anavar (10mg) - not received
4 x 10ml Test Enan 250
1 x 30 Tamoxifen - not received
1 x 100 Clomid - not received

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of product has been good.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello sir I sent friend request please accept and give me your order ID
I will be help to you shortly, we do not ban anyone on our website I guess something went wrong.

Thanks!

  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL2
  • 161
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 5 months ago

This review is for Modafin, Tiromel and DP Test for TRT.
Very good customer service and they usually get back to you and stuff fixed within hours.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few questions and they got back to me on the help-site pretty quickly. The rep on eroids takes usually quite a few days to respond but I guess that is due to the sheer number of pms he is getting.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once everything was settled, T/A was quick.

Items ordered

1x Modafin (alpha pharma)
1x Tiromel
2x Test C 250 DP

Product effectivenes and experience

Very surprisingly the modafin seems to be the real deal. I had very low expectations as I usually (about 1x/week) use 50mg low dose modafinil (Sun pharma). I thought I would try out some modafin. The pills are quite big but the taste and dosage-effectiveness seems to be exactly the same as pharma grade.

Tiromel is turkish pharma grade. First I ordered from OS but now found a new source as OS price is comparatively high. Still, this stuff is the real deal and the only T3 I would buy and I would never dabble in UGL for these kinds of meds (look into my pic section for a blood test comparing tiromel with 2 renowned UGL T3).

Test C DP: very smooth and no PIP, which is very important to me as I inject subQ. With many other UGL I get pretty strong allergic reactions, but not so with the DP. I am on 125mg TRT dose a week and will post a blood test comparing it to pharma grade in about 1 month.

Additional commentary

Very well deserved rank. Will be using them in the future. Although it seems to me over time the prices have been rising, but still a very very good source overall.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Masscheese638's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Masscheese638
  • 6 months ago

Dragon Pharma Anavar Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed but always responded to PM's the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was very surprising for a promo from a very busy source. Just under two weeks.

Items ordered

2 packs Dragon Pharma Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive ran var before from some other reputable brands with varying results. Running up to 80mg a day. To be honest i was a little suspect of Dragon Pharma. Sucha mass produced brand. I started at 30mg pre workout. Surprisingly started to notice results within the first week. My body fat never gets above about 14% so i usually notice compounds effectiveness pretty fast. After two weeks upped it to 40mg and stayed there. The results were great. With a decent diet, nothing special i was able to maintain a ripped summer body. The most ripped ive been for sure. Needless to say i was surprised by the quality and for the price its very hard to beat.

Additional commentary

Thanks OS for letting me try some killer Var. Completely changed my mind on the compound.

I recommend shopping here!