OSGEAR.WS

  • 95.39
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.81
  • 64
Service
  • 10
  • 64
Delivery
  • 10
  • 64
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 64
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 95.39
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2705
    • Reviews: 2119
    • Views: 269895
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • f6357941's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • f6357941
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sblack82's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • sblack82
  • 3 months ago

First Order with Osgear (have since placed more orders!). I placed the order just as the world was shutting down due to the Covid ordeal. It took 12 weeks to get here as my order was coming from 3 different places and logistics was a nightmare with travel restrictions.

The customer service at Osgear was FANTASTIC. They answered every product question I had and were there to update me in detail for every concern I had.

I knew it would take a lot longer than normal to get to me due to the massive travel restrictions happening about the same time I placed the order.

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely top notch. They were there the whole time and went out of their way to make sure I had full reassurance that if something happened, I would be taken care of.

They truly stand behind their service and product offerings in every way.

I was updated and replied to within 24 hours on every comment of my order during the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came completely discreet and sealed. Looked like a regular piece of mail in my mailbox. No issues there.

Items ordered

Ultima-Cyp
Ultima-Bold
Ultima-Oxa
Pfiezer Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Ultima is a new line to me. I had the products tested and all came back as real deal and legit as labeled.

No PIP with Cypionate or Boldenone.

1st time using EQ. The EQ+Var combo had my strength move A LOT more than I expected. New favorite for me, and no bloat at all. Really happy with this line.

Additional commentary

Couldn't be more positive about Osgear and their service. Logistically, it couldn't have been a worse time to make an order due to the covid situation (especially a large order like I did) but they were truly fantastic to deal with.

Will definitely be going to them for a long time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymguy4life's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gymguy4life
  • 3 months ago

Just received my second order. I was really worried that it wouldn't come through so I messaged with them and they reasured me that it would. The tracking for the package said "on the way to a USPS" facility for almost two months and then boom, it was here.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point. I made a few errors and they worked with me quickly to verify the information and make the updates. I emailed them a month ago asking if there were any issues with my purchase and the were very polite and reassuring, it was just bc of Covid

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

So far so good

Items ordered

Ultima Enan
Ultima Eq
Tamoxifen
Free gift: Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality gear. Just started my second cycle and the first cycle was great.

Additional commentary

Just be patient and plan your cycles appropriately

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.PeppaPig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Mr.PeppaPig
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sunamcaxa's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • sunamcaxa
  • 4 months ago

one of the best and oldest source I know

Communication & Ordering process

always on point, they have also support ticket with very fast responding

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was a bit longer this time due to corona but os always delivers,, packing was discreet but could be better

Items ordered

ultima test p
ultima tren a
ultima oxy

Product effectivenes and experience

used this products for 20 days to kick start my cycle which includes other componds too, its tren cycle after 3 years of break from tren, started straight 100mg ED each, and after day 10 started sick sides and I was thinking how the hell did I tolerate that sides before, thats crazy, anyway lost a lot of bf and got already little shredded only wafter 2 weeks thats how tren works, best of the best, no complains about ultima, great quality imo, also unbelievable strengh from tren and oxy, you feel like rambo in gym and want to eat everyone

Additional commentary

never had any problem with this source always on point, can recomend to anyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • thatdude6506's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • thatdude6506
  • 4 months ago

I am writing to share my experience of my last order with osgear. I have used them for before for other products I needed, so I decided to order again. Needless to say, another quality experience is in the books.

Communication & Ordering process

After placing my order, I messaged them about their expected T/A. They assured me my products would be sent before I ran out of my supply. Sure enough, it arrived in time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As mentioned, the arrival time was fine. As for packaging, I couldn't tell what it was without actually knowing first. It was secured.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Cypionate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using this for my cruise at 250 mg every 9 days for the past several months. It has kept my strength up since my last cycle as well as my weight. Great sex drive, recovery time is better, and I feel great.

Additional commentary

So far, this source has been very reliable. Product quality is top notch, large selection, and easy people to deal with. Thanks again osgear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • placebo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • placebo
  • 4 months ago

This was a smaller order, mainly a anti-aging and TRT maintenance. When cycling i use Anavar/Primo.
FYI. i use Deca every 15 days for joint support. And mast 1x weekly at 100-200mg for libido.

Communication & Ordering process

All messages were answered in 12-24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lately packaging has not been the most "stealth" but it arrives, and no problems with customs so I'm happy.

Items ordered

1 x Alpha Pharma Proviron
1 x Alpha Pharma Test Cyp 250
1 x HCG (5000 iu)
Humatrope 72Iu (Lilly)

Product effectivenes and experience

Alpha Pharma products are on the "pricer side" but they are always gtg.

Been pinning the Turkish Humatrope for 2 yrs now. Kit will last me 4-5weeks. 2IUs everyday. Luv it, great price and real pharma quality. In my humble opinion, if you are serious about your GH you gotta go pharma grade... slight swelling in hands and feet. some tingles. great sleep.And I luv seeing new veins pop up in the arms and legs ... juice is great but after you hit your 40s fellas don't neglect you GH!!!!! HGH = the fountain of youth

Additional commentary

This is might be my first review, BUT I've been using AAS for 15yrs. Discovered Eroids 10 yrs ago. Found OSGEAR on eroids about 6 yrs ago. For the last 5 yrs OSGEAR has been my exclusive source. Why? Because in this game its all about TRUST. Once i bought 6 kits of Chinese BUNK HGH for $1500, so I've been on the "bad end" of a deal. Trust trust trust. You gotta have faith everything is legit.

No disrespect to the other sources on eroids,. but OS has always come through. Always. amazing prices, great selection... and on more than one occasion, I might have forgotten a vial of Cyp or a Var pack on an order and the OSTeam took care of it!! no joke. Cuz they recognize a loyal customer. Now that's what you call customer service!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TechniQue1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 110
 
  • TechniQue1
  • 4 months ago

As usual, I'm here leaving some feedback from another order I placed with these guys. I can't say anything bad. The order I received was exactly what I expected. I gotta hand it to eroids, if I wouldn't have found this site 8 years ago, I wouldn't have ended up trying so many sources with great products.

Communication & Ordering process

After the initial order, I received updates as to when it would be shipped and then again once it was.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything made it to my home. It was packaged just as securely as anything else I've ordered from similar sources. Discreet as always.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

The cycle I ran was comprised of Dragon Pharma Test Cyp at 500mg per week, Stealth NPP at 300mg per week, Genshi Dbol kickstart at 50mg per day taken 45mins preworkout for the first month. I also kept arimidex 1mg on hand for gyno along with pramipexole for any progesterone issues(though a B6 vitamin seems to work fine for me). Within the first 2 weeks, I could feel everything working as well as see it. The dbol always has me gain an easy 10-15lbs during my kickstart months. Skin was oily, dbol had my general mood improved, and my strength was going up while recovery time was fading. My past few experiences with dragon gear has been very good. Much more consistent than it was 8 years ago. I finished my run with a 7lb gain of very lean muscle. I tried to keep my diet as clean as possible to maximize lean gains.

Additional commentary

Nothing else I can really say. OSGEAR is a great company with products and service that I have come to count on. I can say the same about eroids. The community is great and very helpful when it comes to pointing people in the direction they need to go depending on your needs and goals. Thank you as always.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Manateeswimmer5678's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • Manateeswimmer5678
  • 4 months ago

OSGear promo that is very generous and effective in my cycle

Communication & Ordering process

OSGear made sure I got everything on time and in an orderly fashion. Any questions I had were answered quickly and followed up with if I had any other questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

OSGear delivered everything well organized and in a very quick time frame (2 weeks) for the location.

Items ordered

Ultima Tren ace
Ultima EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I started working out at my home gym consistently mid April. Tren ace was used as a kicker for four weeks at 30mg everyday and EQ at 400mg every week along my TRT dose. Honestly, the EQ at that dose was perfect and I found it to be extremely effective in giving me the physique I wanted. I also noticed that my cardio actually improved regardless of running tren which should negatively impact my cardio. Strength gains were consistent and my hunger has increased which I was happy with. I was expecting my hunger to be blunted from the tren as well, but EQ seemed to counter it well. I am a big fan of EQ and look forward to using more of their product.

Additional commentary

Thanks OS for this generous promo and for all of the help.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BMAR50's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BMAR50
  • 4 months ago

Received packages from osgear in the past with no issues, however, my last three orders have been somewhat complicated and had some significant issues regarding shipping, as well as receiving damaged products

Communication & Ordering process

Respond relatively within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Last 3 orders- 3rd to last order took about 4 weeks and had damaged product not from shipping. Rubber under white seal cap was smashed in and discovered after popping top

2nd to last took about 2 months after purchase/payment

Most recent order shipped same day as 2nd and still still have not received

Items ordered

Ultima Test E
Masteron
Ultima30 Anavar
T3
CY3

Product effectivenes and experience

For the two packages that received, Other than shipping delays, which they claim is related to COVID, I am satisfied with the products. Really like ultima. The HCG was also delayed, because they were out of stock and changed it to a premixed one, which was not happy about. However, was tested and came back positive and cytomel and mast are on point. Still haven’t received my var, so cannot comment.

Additional commentary

This is where it is hit or miss. 3rd order was for para pharma and received ultima test e. No complaints as I like ultima, but one of the bottles received, after popping safety seal, you could see that the rubber stopper had COMPLETELY been smashed in, exposing all of the oil to contamination, but did not notice it until opening the white seal. Sent pictures and info to OS, showing the damage that had been there the whole time. Stated that they will NOT replace iT because it had been past 30 days, however, don’t know how someone was supposed to know that it was severely damaged until needed to open my second bottle and that’s what I found. Running TRT low dose, so DIDNT NEED TO OPEN IT within 30 days!!! Don’t usually break safety seals upon arrival to see if they’re smashed in, obviously. Lol. Stated they would send me a replacement bottle to replace the ruined one if you bought something else from them. One can understand what the service is and this is not guaranteed business, but it left a bad taste, for sure, as they were implying it was the receiver’s fault for not breaking safety seals first, which we don’t do for sanitation reasons until it needs to be used, for obvious reasons. May order from them again to get damaged product replaced, but last 3 experiences haven’t been good and used other sources within the last month that are WAY faster and more polite to use in place of the damaged products they would not own up to and fix their mistake.

Again, better places elsewhere that have already been SHIPPED and RECEIVED while still waiting for my 3rd order.

Initially liked OS, but there seem to be too many problems with switching products, overly delayed shipping (I understand the possible reasons for the delay) and receiving damaged/destroyed product that will only be you replaced after you give them more money.

Just leaves a bad taste in my mouth. Bad last couple experiences and there are better places out there that are much more efficient and with better customer service.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • OldNewbie's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • OldNewbie
  • 4 months ago

Took 12 weeks to get my package because of Covid-19, but it finally got here. My two main issues are that part of my order 150 clenbuterol tabs, I got 150 Dianabol tabs instead. Maybe I shouldn't complain about that part. My main issue is that the glass to my Test E ampules is so thin that even with scoring the neck, the entire glass crumbles in your hand when you break it. And, yes I know how to open amps. I went to the manufacturer website to authenticate the product number and "secret" number under the hologram - NO MATCH. So I'm pretty sure my test is fake. So now I can't run any of the gear.

Communication & Ordering process

They actually communicated with me through their website message system fairly well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good.

Items ordered

Test E
Masteron
Clen
PCT stuff

Product effectivenes and experience

It's only been a week so can't comment on effectiveness, but the glass to my Test E ampules is so thin that even with scoring the neck, the entire glass crumbles in you hand when you break it.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • dks07dfsu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • dks07dfsu
  • 4 months ago

Ultima products! Quality of the test was great and the anadrol was very potent. Ran 50mg a day for 6 weeks and gained some density and size and was able to push some weight again. The Test was great even when running it by itself at 1mL a week. Libido and energy were way up and the lean muscle put on during these months was great.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and well packaged!

Items ordered

Test E, anadrol, Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the Cyp and drol together and got great results. Used the E for TRT and after being off a while I could tell within a few days it was kicking in. In the gym and at home. Libido through the roff and energy was high.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mtyson's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Mtyson
  • 4 months ago

This is a late review for the Ultima Pharmaceuticals promo

Communication & Ordering process

not needed at all, they took my order and send it asap

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging looked professional and the T/A was the expected from their warehouse country

Items ordered

3 x UltimaTren - Ultima Pharmaceuticals

Product effectivenes and experience

They let me try this lab, its my third run on tren. I am pinning 50 mg EOD with the same dosage of test prop from another source, Its definitely a good product, got Tren cough and insomnia several times, i can tell you exactly my gains because i dont have them monitored, but more strenght and fat drop can definitely be seen.
The first times got a bit of Pip but nothing to worry about

Additional commentary

really pleased with the Ultima Lab, i will try a full cycle with their products soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • alphadude's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • alphadude
  • 4 months ago

Have consistently purchased from this source. free items and discouts makes this a great buy.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed. ordered, payed, and received

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

received in 12 weeks after pay

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
EQ
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Have always been hapy with all the products. Dragon Pharma seemed like it coulda been underdosed, but no proof.

Additional commentary

Great and reliable source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beastmode87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Beastmode87
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1753
 

Every source has had problems with how long things are taking. You think a pandemic didn't effect shipping. Be patient

  • Rubin0621's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Rubin0621
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for 3x ultima enan from osgear.

Communication & Ordering process

Os gear has great support and always replies in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 3 weeks across the pond. Pretty much industry standard. Packaging was discreet with plenty of padding to protect it in transit.

Items ordered

3x ultima enan

Product effectivenes and experience

I got a little pip nothing to write home about but it was there. Other oils imo shoot a bit smoother but it could just be me. Other than that ran this at 1g a week along side deca hgh and a dbol kick. Cycle ran for 4 months. Test did it’s job solid steady strength gains good amount of size put on currently sitting the heaviest I’ve ever been. Water retention and the deca is sure to have aided size gain however.

Additional commentary

I recommend os gear. The ultima line in solid and I would use again. 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Audi4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Audi4
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1753
 

Everyone

  • jpcoh3425's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • jpcoh3425
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • REBUILD's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • REBUILD
  • 5 months ago

great tren

Communication & Ordering process

always back to me quickly. never really need to communicate after ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shows up like any other package.

Items ordered

3 x UltimaTren - Ultima Pharmaceuticals

Product effectivenes and experience

I'd never used any of the ultima products before so I was curious to test them out. It was great stuff dosing on point. I knew cause i couldn't sleep for shit, sweated through the sheets every night, a few times so bad my girl woke up and thought i pissed the bed haha. Pumps were sick in the gym, put on nice lean mass, cut alot of BF, vascular af and strength was through the roof. Great stuff and ive tried alot of different tren, i was very happy with it.

Additional commentary

good reliable supplier good products

I recommend shopping here!
  • pastamane013's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • pastamane013
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mrbones's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • mrbones
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mar0322's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mar0322
  • 5 months ago

Waiting

I have NOT received my order!
  • Inkslinger's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Inkslinger
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for Ultima products

Communication & Ordering process

As always, very good and responsive. No complaints there

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Couldn’t be better

Items ordered

Ultima Stanzolol
Ultima Mix
Untold Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

First I’ll start with the Stanz. I ran it at 50 mg a day and I gotta day it did what top brand winny does. Eats the hair, dries out the joints but gets the fat gone. It worked really well at the dose I ran.
The Sust. Also very good. Ran at 500 a week and felt like that was my sweet spot with this stuff. Very effective early on. No different than some others I’ve had. Not insanely better but not any worse.
The tren however I felt was a little weak. Didn’t get nearly as hard and dry like I normally would but did gain a decent amount of muscle like I expected.
For being a very very affordable brand, I recommend. It’s a good price for the quality for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mar0322's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mar0322
  • 5 months ago

Worst company I ever used Osgear.ws is Terrible company I placed a order with them the first package I received but everything was expired and 10ml vials were half full they say they leaked out but they still shipped them anyway but my primo i never received at all call the post because they did send a tracking number but there was no package attached they just created a label in the system when I messaged them about it they said they would reship its been 2 months and still nothing they're telling me that due to the pandemic its delayed or customs have it i contacted customs too they never had it only reason I ordered from them because they was number 2 on eroids.com but I dont see how because they have a 3 star on trust pilot these guys are total scumbag and these good reviews they have on eroids.com are because they don't even sell dragon pharma

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Hello, friend request sent, please accept and let me know your details, we always help to customers, Also you should first contact to us if something went wrong, We are here for fixing issues.

  • Armwrestlingfiend's picture
  • LVL2
  • 141
 
  • Armwrestlingfiend
  • 5 months ago

Review for osgear dragon pharma products

Communication & Ordering process

Always very fast within a day or two max

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty average for overseas around a week and a half to two weeks.

Items ordered

3x dragon cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently using it in place of my prescribed test. 40 mgs Monday and Thursday. Was using it with mast p which showed up as test on my bloods here: https://www.eroids.com/pics/false-positive-using-mast-p. As you can see I can’t really say where my test levels were at but I felt great and libido strength and energy were all there. Getting bloods done again in a month so will drop the mast around two weeks to clear out and normalize.

Additional commentary

Overall great dragon pharma quality. Dragon and os were the first gear and source I’ve ever tried and have always loved them. Awesome service with osgear as usual. If there are are any hiccups they will go above and be beyond to make things right. You will be happy shopping with osgear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bruins77's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Bruins77
  • 5 months ago

Received promo from OS a while back. Used to replace my Pharma Test E 200mg every 14 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point, if and when needed. Less than 24 hour response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and all items secure.

Items ordered

4 x Dragon Test E 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Replacement TRT

Additional commentary

I used Dragon Test E 250 to replace my TRT dose of 200mg Pharma. I get bloods drawn every 3 months minimum. There was no drop off and the Dragon dose was a tic higher, no surprise, 250vs200mg. Bloods came in at 827 which is about 30-40 higher than my Pharma dose. Thank you for allowing me to participate in your promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 94
 
  • misterX2
  • 5 months ago

test e 250 dragon pharma

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication, responds quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

small package, and safe packing

Items ordered

test e 250 dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used their enanthate test at 150mg per week, before I was using pharmacy testosterone and I have to say that I didn't notice any difference, my libido remained high, also my energy and sense of well-being, I continued to maintain my muscle mass in my functional training workouts. I also had blood tests after 2 months on their test, and the levels came back very high
https://www.eroids.com/pics/my-labs-results

Additional commentary

a good source always at the top of the list on eroids

I recommend shopping here!