EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

OSGEAR.WS

  • 94.02
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 83
Service
  • 9.99
  • 83
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 81
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 81
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 94.02
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2355
    • Reviews: 1758
    • Views: 215236
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • felony's picture
  • LVL2
  • 163
 
  • felony
  • 2 months ago

This review is for dragon pharm 10 mg anavar from OS Gear.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed for this order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time on this pack was 11 days. Always wrapped tight. Never had a damaged or missing product.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharm 10 mg Anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running test E 250 per week. Pins split 125mg mon and thurs. I started the var 30 mg daily split doses. After two weeks I modified protocol to 40 mg one hour before workout. I honestly wasn't expecting the pumps to be so intense. I was only a couple days into my original protocol when I could feel it working. The pumps would last all day. Actually had a problem trying to use the bathroom one day. The pumps were so intense I almost couldn't wipe. I'm sitting there after one failed attempt thinking ain't this some shit.
After a week or so I also noticed all my lifts going up. This is definitely a great strength drug. I was impressed.
Overall I ran this compound for seven weeks. I know a lot of guys have problems with appetite while on orals. The var didn't increase my appetite but it didn't negatively affect it either. I had fun with this compound. It's one of those drugs you can see changes in the mirrior in a short time.

Additional commentary

I was more then happy with this product. OS provides a great service. No worries when I shop here and will continue to do so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ericssacheen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ericssacheen
  • 2 months ago

All in all a great US source to find. Very friendly and reliable. TestC seemed a little weaker than Dragon. Wish they could carry a wider variety of brands locally. But a good source to have on hand over all.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, easy FAST responses very helpful and super friendly :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging

Items ordered

Test-C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Seemed weaker than other brands, but did the job. Just had to up dosage.

Additional commentary

Local US in house stuff, so if you are looking for fast moderate price stuff and need it quick in a pinch I would say these are the guys to go to. Web site is a little hokey at times but it is what it is, and their communication more than makes up for it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jhawkfl86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jhawkfl86
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2507
 

You need to follow proper protocol.

Work this out with the source in PM
Escalate to the discussion page and work it out in public if needed
Failing all else. Post your review.

  • Mstrong724's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Mstrong724
  • 2 months ago

Review of DP Test E 250,

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with osgear has been great they always delt with me in a timely and professional mannner. There support staff has gone up and beyond most other sources out there,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came very discrete, no damage, and in about 22 days...

Items ordered

4x DP Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running 1 cc Dp Test E 250 a week slighter higher then my normal TRT. DP OIL seems to be very smooth and some bottle have a little Pip, it may just be my inj technique or I'm very sensitive. Dnt know for sure... my regular script is Test Cyp and has no Pip.. after a my 4th week in running it , my skin has definitely been more oily. And libido elevated higher then my normal Trt,, didnt think 50mg more would make that big of difference... my strength has been the same I do feel like I am making small gains up 4 lbs. DP gear has been a hit or miss with me in the past,, but I'm liking it now, will continue to use in the future

Additional commentary

Osgear great service and very professional with crazy ass prices and selection,

I recommend shopping here!
  • bangerz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bangerz
  • 2 months ago

Hey guys, so this is a review of a cycle that I ran the past 4 months. Compounds were 100mg of Test Prop EOD weeks 1-4, Anadrol at 100mg ED weeks 1-4 and weeks 6-10, Test at 800mg/pw weeks 3-15, and Tren E at 400mg/pw weeks 3-13. Overall I gained about 30lbs went from low 160s to 194 at my heaviest before dropping the Anadrol. Now, I've been consistently at around 185 about 3 weeks after my last Test shot with no PCT as of yet because I plan on cruising for the next few months (about to order again tomorrow). Strength went through the roof this cycle and mass went up substaintly as well although I would say that BF stayed around the same (granted I've been consuming tons of cals mostly in the form of carbs).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. I had to order everything in 2 seperate orders because of my finances and for the first order I actually couldnt pay the full amount (maybe about 80%) but OSGEAR still shipped on the promise that I said that I would add the rest of the payment into my next order. Hense why I started the long esters a few weeks into the cycle.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect, small, and discrete. (Although someone I live with questioned the shipment origin location lmao)

Items ordered

2 vials of Tren E 200mg/ml, 2 vials of Test E at 400mg/ml/, 1 satchet of Oxymetholone 50mgx100pills, 2 vials of Test Prop at 100mg/ml.

ALL PRODUCTS WERE DRAGON PHARMA

Product effectivenes and experience

Like I said above everything went well. This was my first time running tren but all other compounds I had used before. Test felt good little to no acne, anadrol felt stronger than it had before frm the same supplier (I experienced extreme lethargy and stomach discomfort the first 2 weeks of the first run but everything was fine afterward), and tren ahhh tren. (1st I noticed the extremely high body temperatures nearly all the time and BP was decently high averaging around 120-130/80-85 when tested in the mornings, but my god strength and agression was through the roof especially if combined with ABOMBS preworkout. I was honestly hitting PRs nearly every time I trained a body part) Bench went from 225 to 315 then I hurt my right pec. DB Bench on Incline went from 80s for 8-10 to 120s for 10. Squat from 330 x 5 to about 380 x 5 granted I dont squat often, and deadlift went from 405 to 530 for 1.

Additional commentary

Overall great cycle, I am placing another order tomorrow from some test and anadrol to cruise for a bit before my planned summer cycle which will actually be similar to the one above with a few increases in dosages and different orals.

@osgear friend request sent

I recommend shopping here!
  • killakali's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • killakali
  • 2 months ago

Last promo rocked

Communication & Ordering process

Clear communication and quick replies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and safe packaging, picked up mail in front of people without any suspicion.

Items ordered

Anavar 200 tablets Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran at 50-80mg a day, pumps were painful and muscle hardness was definitely up. Leaned out a good bit too with proper diet and work. Also noticed hair seemed shinier and skin was clearer. Seems like it’s legit var to me.

I wish I could afford to run this stuff at a full 8 weeks

Have used DP stuff in the past and always had decent luck with it.

Was happy to have it, would recommend this supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rwoods_08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Rwoods_08
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • greg208's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • greg208
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2507
 

"Around" 2800?
Post your bloods and I'll give you back your karma

"Everything else is legit"? How so? I should take your word for it?

  • JohnnyAviator82's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • JohnnyAviator82
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • azbf's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • azbf
  • 2 months ago

This review is long overdue and is for osgear. Well worth checking out with a ton of selection!
Definitely a one stop shop which is super nice and convenient.

Communication & Ordering process

Immaculate!!! Couldn't ask for me. Very fast, generous and knowledgeable !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best packaging get!! Wrapped extremely well. You could have thrown this for a building and I wouldn't be the least bit surprised if the vials didn't break!! Also extremely discrete.
Fast shipping.....about 2 weeks which is fast for here.

Items ordered

4 vials of dragon pharma test 400 promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality ,very strong test! I generally take higher doses of test as I did with this.......1000mg a week. I've noticed with my trt issues even the prescribed amount I become use to.

I did get pip, but I pretty much always do with test for some reason. I wasn't eating well at the time of taking this but still gained a good 10 lbs and strangely kept about all of it!

Additional commentary

Check this place out if you haven't already. I was surprised at how fast their shipping time was and how much they have on top of excellent prices!
Usually you will gain in one area and lose with another.......not with this place!
Try them out......you won't be sorry!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lyn1212's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Lyn1212
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for my last cycle of which the products were bought from OS.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. I’ve always heard back within a day. Any questions always answered. Very informative

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect. Never had a seizure. That’s how I judge it.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E and Pharmacom Labs Mast E 200.

Product effectivenes and experience

This was an awesome cycle. I went for 16 weeks at 600 mg’s of each substance. Crazy lean gains. I have really low body fat so the Mast was awesome for me. I’ve noticed the lower the body fat the better this works. Anyone trying to get to the next ripped level I would def recommend this. Both product were strong as hell

I recommend shopping here!
  • thatdude6506's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • thatdude6506
  • 2 months ago

Just dropping in after a little time off. Figured I would drop a review for my order.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal. Everything was ordered and received with no worries or problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was shipped discreetly and received fairly quickly.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma cyp 250
Dragon pharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma is definitely a good brand and they have been quite consistent in their quality. I ran the test at 500mg a week for 12 weeks and the var at 50mg a day for the initial 4 weeks. Noticable strength gains from the var by the 2nd day and my skin started to get oily within a few days, libido up, and strength. I also ran some aromasin as needed at 12.5 mg at the first sign of bloat, but I usually dont have gyno issues very often as I've gotten used to detecting it. All in all, great cycle. Awesome and sometimes painful, but enjoyable pumps from the var. Nice quality gains.

Additional commentary

Not much else I can really say. Just another great source that carries quality products and is dependable. Thanks again for your service guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kazdolla's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • kazdolla
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SL's picture
  • LVL3
  • 387
 
  • SL
  • 3 months ago

Used Osgear DP anavar on a come back cycle. I had stopped taking gear for a while, I was eating pretty crappy for like a year after show 2017. Started hitting gym hard again after I was disgusted from being show ready to some sloppy thing I'd have to look at every morning in the mirror. After several months of hitting it and eating clean I decided to compete again. It was like boom my heart was back on it just like that, something clicked in me and I've been killing the gym everyday but Sunday since (that's my church day/rest day). Anyways was first cycle I had done in year and half. I recommend these guys, very good (best I've had) anavar from OS and Dragon

Communication & Ordering process

Very good couldn't be happier

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7-8 days USA packing was nice and tight and enclosed

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a 12 week cycle
500 test ew (other source)
Dbol wk 1-2 (stopped because my BP started up, once stopped bp went down)
'Anavar' wk 6-10 30mg
Took anastronzole mid cycle at .25 mg e3d
I had gained 12 lbs off cycle already, then I threw in OS DP anavar and my goal to to try to dry out a little from cycle. Worked great! I dropped good amount of bf and water and maintained my weight. Note that my strength increased by 20lb on major lifts after week on the var I felt strong.. really helped define my mid section. I started at 14 percent ish' and finished around 8

Additional commentary

Osgear is great company :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • BBFR's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • BBFR
  • 3 months ago

Osgear is now my favourite, Test E is on point!

Communication & Ordering process

They are friendly and always wrote me back when i had a question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was good packing
I ordered on wednesday and it arrived on monday
4-5 days really fast shipping

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test E is correctly dosed!
I started 8 weeks ago 500mg every 5 days and i see good results

Quality 10/10

You don't believe it? I took blood

Additional commentary

Thank you OSGEAR
In future i will try other products from you

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsterD996's picture
  • LVL2
  • 173
 
  • monsterD996
  • 3 months ago

Some damn good VAR! started at 40 then bumbed to 60 after first week! After 2 week had to drop dose back to 40mg cuz was having insane back pumps. Really helped keep lean mass while doing a small cut for a powerlifting meet coming up. Down 10 pounds and was still adding good strength. Tomorrows my last day and I'm very happy with my 5 week run still have 5 pounds to lose but nothing a lil water cut can't fix. Over all experience was great with the product and the supplier

Communication & Ordering process

Not much need responds with a day or 2

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

9 days total was wrapped up very well

Items ordered

2x100 tabs of DP Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

By far my favorite run of Anavar quality was superb as with all DP products I've tried!

Additional commentary

This was a promo I received from there last promo and am happy I got to tries these guys out! Shipping was lighting fast for overseas! Will definitely gives these guys another try next time I order DP goods!

I recommend shopping here!
  • swollen_thumbs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • swollen_thumbs
  • 3 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 59
 

So you guess we stole your money? And sent funds to CN ?

Its not logical sir. We are not hacker at all...

Its looking you have been hacked or something happened.

It cant be a review ! You have be carefully on internet...

Thanks!

  • bamacamp299's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • bamacamp299
  • 3 months ago

OSGEAR is my go to scource. They have consistantly impressed me with the time, packaging, and results I look for in a scource.

Communication & Ordering process

They were freindly courteous and responded promptly to all of my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packageing was discrete, and verry secure. It was packaged with cae obviously. the order arrived at my door a week and a half after I ordered. That is pretty fast.

Items ordered

HCG 5000 IU x 2
Clomid 50mg x100

Product effectivenes and experience

It was great quality. I used it for my PCT. The HCG did its job and the clomid really helped too. My boys are in full swing. I was in good shape my PCT ,my body is in its normal state. I actually got my wife prego recently. only 1.5 months after my cycle.

Additional commentary

Thanks O.S. you guys are awesome.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sunamcaxa's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • sunamcaxa
  • 3 months ago

running bulk cycle after long break and feeling great I love it, without tren this time, I miss it tbh

Communication & Ordering process

I really like their ticket system, give them 2 hours for answer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good packing and ta is even better few days to may door eu shipping

Items ordered

DP sust 350
DP NPP
DP sdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Im 7 weeks in, started with 700mg sust and 300mg npp, sust was working great boners all day haha Im really enjoing it, but npp 300mg is too weak for me so I uped it to 750mg weekly and sust to 1050, after I started seeing bigger changes, npp works great , also added caber 1mg weekly, gains are showing up it’s my first time with npp and I love it, expected that it kicks in faster but anyway it’s great, forgot about sdrol, started using it on first day of cycle only for few days, I couldn’t handle it because of sick lethargy and appetite loss

Additional commentary

I like these guys, very professional and polite if any problem it will be sorted shortly, my thumbs up for os

I recommend shopping here!
  • 2tonstony's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 3 months ago

Me and my buddy ordered from OS about 4 months ago and I just recently finished a small bulk cycle. I ran eq, Test e, and anadrol.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed during this order! But on a previous order if I needed to talk to him or have any questions he got back to always within the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

THE BEST!! From when the funds were picked up to when the pack arrived to my door was exactly 8 days!! And it was super secure, no leaks, and really packaged with care

Items ordered

3x equipoise (Hilma bio)
3x Test e (hilma bio)
1x anadrol 50mg 100 tabs (Para Pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a 15 week cycle that looked like this:
1-15:
500mg eq e3d
500mg Test e e3d
100mg anadrol (weeks 1-5)

  • Hilma bio is now my favorite labs next to Para Pharma... their quality in oils is AMAZING!!! God I felt like an absolute beast on this cycle, even though it was a small beginner cycle and low dose, I really felt amazing! Better than any other cycle of eq/test I’ve done

The anadrol was LEGIT!!! Back pumps sucked but that’s how I knew it was legit lol, lethargy started almost immediately and my appetite was destroyed but thank god the eq was quality and brought it back up.

I gained about 20 lbs during the whole cycle, 10 was a good water weight, and I’ve been able to keep the other 10 which is amazing retention compared to how fast I usually deflate after anadrol...

Strength gains were BEAUTIFUL!! I hit a PR almost every week after week 3 and during the 15 weeks my bench went up a total of 60lbs, squat went up 45, and deadlift went up by 100lb!!

Additional commentary

All in all, I’m super pleased with these guys man... for real, quality gear, amazing service, and always looking out for their customers...

They’ll be my go to source for a long time!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • lakebum1980's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • lakebum1980
  • 3 months ago

I have ordered from OS Gear before with no issues and great customer service. This time it says the money for the order was picked up on 2/24. Today is 3/3 and it still hasn't shipped.

I have emailed their support people and been told it would be taken care of. Unfortunately nothing has happened yet.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 59
 

Hello sir shipment takes sometimes 3-4 business days please consider also weekends...

Our support line is online 7-24 on www.osgear.help

Also you can ask to me about your order status,
Fr has been sent! Please accept and send to me your details of your order.

For any delays we can add some gifts on your next order.

Please accept our apologies, If we are late!

Thanks!

  • SPQR79's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • SPQR79
  • 3 months ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SPQR79's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 59
 

Hello sir friend request sent, please give me your order details to check it out,
I wish you to try first personal message to source sir.

Please patience. We are trying to do our best as always...
Sometimes delays possible, if any stock issue or shipper delays. We are working on time. We just re-seller and using many shippers as other sources. So these kind of issues you can face with all sources, Please leave your details via PM.

Thanks!

  • Xxflex007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Xxflex007
  • 3 months ago

This is a review of an order I placed 4 months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick and concise. No problems at all!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging took about three weeks to the US

Items ordered

DP Test C x 4
DP anadrol x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the product was as expected:
Solution was smooth
No PIP
Vials were sealed and secure

I used for three months at 1.5 cc/ week
Blood panels showed levels went from 120-1500+

I only used anadrol for 2 weeks and did not see much of a different but also didn’t use long enough .

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend as I used this test in place of my TRT and levels didn’t lie. Libido stayed constant and strength never failed me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kendalljesse143's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kendalljesse143
  • 3 months ago

Testosterone Cypionat 250mg

I bought one vile to see how it worked (never purchased online before) after sending money I received my package within 10days (euro line) and it was very well packaged. Communication was pretty straightforward and the product seems just as good as my prescription. I recommend os gear to anyone looking for legitimate gear and professional no bs service.

Communication & Ordering process

Great and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Simple and safe

Items ordered

Testosterone cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

1/2 ml every week and a half seems to be going well

I recommend shopping here!