OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.7
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 75
Service
  • 10
  • 75
Delivery
  • 10
  • 75
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 74
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.7
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2465
    • Reviews: 1906
    • Views: 233284
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Rabbitjuice's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Rabbitjuice
  • 4 weeks ago

Review of DP Test ,and DP Anavar from Osgear

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always great past and present, usually responds within a day or 2.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages always tightly wrapped never had any damages and very discreet, T/a 15 days counting weekends. Never waited longer then 3 weeks.

Items ordered

4x Dragon pharma Test E 250
2x Dragon pharma. Test C 250
1x Dragon pharma Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Test E at 2x week mon and thurs 250mg , very little pip always seem to have alittle pain from this oil which subside after a few days. Libido greatly increases around 3rd week in. So did my acne my skin gets very oily from Dp test. After 5 week in skin was under control not as oily. Weight went up 6 lbs. Noticed some descents gains on the weight in the gym. I switch over to the Test C around the 8th week, ran that for an additional 4 weeks at 1x a week 250mg didnt notice any difference. Anavar I only ran for about a week cant really review this item due to stomach issues with orals.

Additional commentary

DP Test is always seemed to be good quality I cant complain. Osgear service always great . Definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • druski's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • druski
  • 1 month ago

2x10mg Anavar from Dragon Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, quick reply about one question and we were good from there

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick turn around from over the pond, less than 14 days.

Items ordered

2x10mg anavar Dragon Pharma 100 ct/package

Product effectivenes and experience

Tablets were solid pressed, did not deteriorate in package or when taking. 50mg per day was dosed properly. used for 4 week jump start.

Additional commentary

Felt the usual night time anxiety the first day that I started with only 20mgs.. Worked my way up to 50 mgs to achieve nice hard and dry gains over a period of four weeks. This was the jump start for my test C cycle and I put on a clean 5 pounds of lean muscle with this anavar. Would defiantly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dt27's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • dt27
  • 1 month ago

Anavar 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, but not even needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast, within 3 weeks to US

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 30mg a day, pre-work out. Amazing pumps that last all day long. I actually feel some mood lift also, which is nice. Strength gains were hard to tell because I was coming off an injury and hadn't been training for a while prior to running this. I've used prescription Anavar many times and this absolutely compares

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelers77780's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • Steelers77780
  • 1 month ago

This is long overdue for a promo few months back on 4x Test E Dragon Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Great!!! Responded quickly and always polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, past customs easily.. was about a week and a half from shipping date to landing. That’s good enough for me

Items ordered

4x Test E 250mg - Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Test for about a month and a half. The quality of this Test E was very good! All sides, oily skin, increased strength more stamina and great sex drive. No Pip for me at all, very smooth. OSGEAR has good stuff. Don’t hesitate to order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymlife4ever123456's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Gymlife4ever123456
  • 1 month ago

This will be my review for dragon sustanon and dragon test prop. I absalutly love dragon gear it's been my go to product. Always reliable and always gives great results.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good. I usually get a response within 24 hrs . I've had questions and they promptly
Respond with answers to my concerns. Really easy to get in touch with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I usually get my package within 7 to 15 days sometimes sooner . Package is very secure
Plenty of bubble wrap to keep from drops . Really stealthy. Dont want to go into to much detail so I'll end with that.

Items ordered

3 dragon pharma sustanon
3 dragon pharma test prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

The liquid always looks clear and free from contaminets. There is no pip with the test prop but the sust gave me a little bit pip.
Running sustanon twice a week and prop eod.
After a few of the prop shots I can tell my face was getting really oily and that sense of well being . I ran the prop around 2 months and sust I felt results really kicking in about 2 weeks . Felling like I can push through my sets easier. I really liked these product and results were felling stronger upped my max by a few pounds and noticeably body changes in size ..

Additional commentary

Thanks guys for great customer service and great products I'll definitely order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • M6metal2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • M6metal2014
  • 1 month ago

Unfortunately my first package was seized but Osgear made it right as soon as possible. It came and was delivered and they communicated with me the entire time and very quickly answered any questions I had.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was top notch at every level.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was perfect

Items ordered

Winstrol 50 and sus 350

I recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • TROLL
  • -27
 
  • backup2018
  • 1 month ago

This is my review for Dragon Test Prop

Communication & Ordering process

Comms are always on point using the ticket option. I never really have to ask him anything as he always updates the ticket system and I get emails with the needed info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was roughly a week also came well wrapped and and padded.

Items ordered

3 bottle of Dragon Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was very potent, I’ve been using it ontop of my once weekly test e injection I use it eod and noticed over the second week that my libido really shot threw the roof! I’m more vascular and more focused and confident aswell on my lifts. I’m gonna do this the whole rest of my cycle. I’m running Deca alongside this.

Additional commentary

Never been disappointed when using osgear any of their gear also. Quality source quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigtallz's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • Bigtallz
  • 1 month ago

A solid source. I just finished running their DP test C and it was fire

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Package came in under 10 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were securely packaged. All the content were in one piece when they got to me.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff was great. Almost no PIP at all which had me worried at first but once it kicked in it was fire. Aggression with my work outs, oily skin, and acne all there. I put some good size on on this cycle and my libido was off the charts. I ran it for 16 weeks with EQ. dosage was Test C 500 mg a week and EQ 600 mg a week.

Additional commentary

Definitely a solid source. i will be using them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • sunamcaxa's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • sunamcaxa
  • 1 month ago

Review for DP products

Communication & Ordering process

quick answers via PM also they have ticket system which is easier and you will quick respond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

this source has one of the best packaging never had anything damaged from them, TA in about a week, shipping could be a bit faster after money collected

Items ordered

DP Test C
DP NPP
DP Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

this was 16 weeks cycle, now waiting to clear test from body to start pct, about cycle started with 500mg of test c pinned mo/fr, 450npp mo/we/fr and started straight with 100mg anavar 50mg before workout and 50 before bed, I had sick pumps from anavar never had pumps like this it was crazy also straight went up fast, test c I started feeling after week 4 I needed to up aro after week 8 estrogen was going up to much, about npp deca is my most favorite compound it give me unbelievable regeneration and I have amazing mood on it, 450 mg I found I bit less than I needed will up next time also straight gains were good but anavar overpowered it, overall I gained 15 kg weight with a bit fat also no water, I droped water after 10 weeks, most of it was pure muscle, This was cycle after long break and muscle memory is a great thing Im back with full weight I had with even less bf
forgot: was also running primo 700mg and gh 4iu from other source,

had done some bw but forgot to add total test anyway
https://www.eroids.com/pics/bloods-8-weeks-in

Additional commentary

this is an old source for me never had any problem with them

I recommend shopping here!
  • guitarplayer1's picture
  • PRO
  • 990
 
  • guitarplayer1
  • 1 month ago

Review up for Humatrope 72iu

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy process and so far has always been. Extremely reliable to answer any issues promply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A little over two weeks international. Discreetly packed and safely packed

Items ordered

Humatrope 72iu x2

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of these Huma's are second to none. Ran this batch for 10 weeks at 2iu per day upon waking. Has that distinct medical/hospital smell to it which is what it supposed to smell like. Basically used at this dose for anti-aging purpose during trt. No bad sides, just the good ones such as vibrant skin, full muscles, and sound sleep.

Product codes checked out and product was 100% legit. Not the first time I've used OSgear for Huma's and will not be the last.

Additional commentary

Will be doing business again. OSgear always has some great promos and competitive prices. So far never had one issue with the whole process. Very encouraging.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • kifla127
  • 2 months ago

Osgear Promo order of Dragon Pharma Test E. A very gracious promo offer

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was short and direct just the way a professional supplier should be. A response was given within a 24 hour period or less. I'm very impressed with how they handle there business

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around three weeks which is pretty standard given the long distance over the big pond. Packaging was tight and secure, pretty plain to be honest but no issues over all

Items ordered

4 x ENANTHATE 250 - DP

Product effectivenes and experience

I must say this product was on par with any other top brand I've used. Three weeks of 500mgs a week split Mon and Thursday, all the good signs of quality test started shining through. Libido spike was my first sign followed by an oily face and back. Over all since of well being after week 4. Have to say DP appears to have stepped up their game if they did in fact have prior quality issues.

Additional commentary

Great overall experience both with OS and the products they so kindly provided. Definitely recommend if anyone is looking to try them out. Thanks OS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL3
  • 246
 
  • natalijka
  • 2 months ago

i orderd 2 packs anavar Dragon Pharma and review is about this product

Communication & Ordering process

everything clear and fine, nothing to ask for beceuse supplier give me full information

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was well safe, secure , nothong more was needed. Deliver to middle Europe was fast about 2 weeks so it was faster then i thought

Items ordered

2 x Anavar Dragon Pharma 100tabs x 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle was
1-4 - 30mg ed
4-9 - 35mg (3 and half of tab)
last two weeks i added some little test cyp DP.

As I suspected oxa worked well. Strength grew evidently, I felt it and see with new PRs. There was no aromatization, so it wasn't the dianabol , there were no elevated liver enzymes or problems with lipids so it couldnt be winstrol. Very little problems with acne (but all the time i have little problems with acne)
So the product must have been real oxa!

The weight increased very slightly because there was no aromatization what I wanted. Dry lean weight rather with no fat :) I gained less than 2kg but it is mainly from the diet on the caloric plus and most when adding testosterone. And so the strength grew that I set a new record in the squat 117.5kg x 10p where naturally this was not possible. In the deadlift I did 140kg x 8p. which also makes me happy because I started from 120kg.
Visually: The muscles were hard, and getting harder. Veins came out cool, vascularization was better. Such a hard dry look that I like. Plus the thickness. I felt that the muscles are more with glycogen but it was a very light impression because I was controlling estrogen. Definitively, the oxadrolone worked as it should, gave me a stronger figure, a bit of dry muscle, strength without unnecessary side effects.

You can see the visual progress on the photos
https://www.eroids.com/pics/after-oxa-dp

Additional commentary

I don't need to add anything else, a reliable supplier with effective product with good price. They do not deceive you. You will be satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 2 months ago

This is the review for testosterone enanthate and dianabol dragon pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent. They respond immediately and help you in anything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was well protected and discreet. I couldn't have asked for better. No problem

Items ordered

2x dianabol DP
1x test E DP

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 500mg of testosterone per week for 12 weeks, and dianabol 40mg for 6 weeks. The effects were: high libido, sweating, energy and euphoria, strength, absurd weight gain, full and explosive muscles. Virtually everything you need. My loads have increased and so has my weight. Now I'm very satisfied and I want to try something for the cut.

Additional commentary

Nothing to say is the first time I try osgear. But he has already convinced me. I advise!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BunzOSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • BunzOSteel
  • 2 months ago

Review for dp var 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

Always great communication every step of the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Roughly 10 days t/a. I've made many orders and they've ranged as quick as a week to as long as 24 days for arrival. Packaging has always been discreet and safe.

Items ordered

This review is for some dragon pharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it in doses ranging from 30mg up to 70mg... I found 30mg preworkout and 20mg later in the day worked best for me.
Cons- My joints-especially wrists-were sore from this batch (var usually does this to me) and I had a hard time drinking enough water to avoid muscle cramps.
Pros- definitely helped bring on more definition and added strength to most of my compound lifts

Additional commentary

I've yet to have a single product from dragon pharma or osgear that has disappointed me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rageracing's picture
  • ADV
  • 508
 
  • rageracing
  • 2 months ago

Review for DP test prop

Communication & Ordering process

No communication really needed. Follow the directions and you will get your gear in a timely fashion

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA with this source is always very quick in my opinion. Especially for an international supplier.

Items ordered

Recieved 4 bottles of DP test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using DP testE from another source during my contest prep. I switched to the testP from OSgear about 4weeks ago in order to drop a little water from the longer estered test. This is my typical protocol during my contest prep. Initially I kept the testP dose the same as my testE dose. Slowly i have decreased my prop dose to 280mg per week. Swapping to the prop did exactly what it normally does. Dropped a little bit of water weight, dried up a little bit but with no real loss of strength. I have followed this protocol many times with great results and this time has been no different.

Additional commentary

Os gear is a solid source and i will continue to use DP gear until i have a problem.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thebully's picture
  • LVL2
  • 156
 
  • Thebully
  • 2 months ago

Finally finished my cycle and very happy with the results so thought I’d share my results.

Communication & Ordering process

Wasn’t much as I didn’t request much.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping and packaging was sufficient.

Items ordered

4x Test e DP
1x 100 aromasin DP

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality seems as good as always for Dragon pharma. Results spoke for themselves. Ran it at 750 test a week standalone. Started at the start of July at 84kg and finished yesterday at 93kg. That’s 9kg or 19 pounds. I’m assuming I’ll lose a pound or two but I’m very happy with the results. Didn’t gain a huge amount of fat either still have some abs. My diet was basically the same daily. Oats and eggs for breakfast and post workout, rice and chicken all day then a cottage cheese and peanut butter before bed. All in all a very successful cycle.

Additional commentary

Thank you osgear for the high quality gear at good prices. Much appreciated. Will be buying again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • timewave's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • timewave
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for Helios and NOLVADEX

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service is topnotch no complaints there. Easy website to navigate and order from.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging came as expected no concerns there and received in a timely manor.

Items ordered

3x Helios and 1x NOLVADEX

Product effectivenes and experience

Started Helios on 2 weeks on 2 weeks off. The substance isn't the easiest to get into a insulin syringe as I believe the Yohimbine clogs the syringe several times. Makes me wonder if I'm getting everything I need. I tried a larger needle but the multiple shots doesn't make this worth it. Started at half a CC for 2 days then up to 1 cc for a week then up to 2 cc for a week and off 2 weeks. Injections are easy without any pain, once in a while you get a little sting but isn't anything. I get a little handshake but hardly noticeable from the clen. Not much to say about NOLVADEX but it seems to be doing the job I'll know more after bloodwork next week.

Edit; If you shine a light in an insulin syringe after sucking up some helios there isn't much yohimbine in it. I see a ton more in a larger needle syringe. For Dragon Pharma I wouldn't use a insulin needle. Novladex also did it's job my test levels was in the middle ok range after I got blood work.

Additional commentary

I'll continue to use this site for the great deals and fast shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zongwen1st's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • zongwen1st
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been temporarily blocked from the website. I am not sure why. Anyone else dealing the something similar?

Communication & Ordering process

Usually good will respond within the day.

Items ordered

...

  • Kuttingweight's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Kuttingweight
  • 2 months ago

Took part in one of OS extremely generous promos. This review is for Dragon pharma cypionate.

Communication & Ordering process

In 5 years. I have NEVER had a problem with communication with this source! I even had a seizure once, and OS took care of it without any bs. These guys want to be number one! And as far as I am concerned. They are the BEST!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

DISCREET, TIGHTLY PACKED, UNASSUMING!

Items ordered

4 Vials Dragon Pharma cypionate .

Product effectivenes and experience

Was trying to bulk up a little and ran 750mg a week for 13 weeks. Started feeling the affects 10 days in. Strength, libido. Cypionate is my favorite test! I get a nasty aggressiveness in the weight room when running it. I gained 16 pounds by the end of my cycle and improved my dumb bell chest presses by 30 pounds!! I couldn't be happier with my end results. My chest and shoulders really gained some fullness. Could literally feel the difference when putting on old shirts that had fit alot looser. Did have a few pimple pop up on my body. And noticed my skin was more oily. But that is to be expected when running higher doses.

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a RELIABLE source that cares about customer service. Look no further! OS is your source!

  • Xxflex007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Xxflex007
  • 2 months ago

This review is of an order I placed back in August . Great promotions and easy process.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn’t needed this time, but my last order, communication was less than 24 hours and precise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was well done, very secure and discreet. Time took about 4 weeks from collection of payment to US

Items ordered

6 DP Test C 250
4 DP Deca 500
2 DP Dbol
1 DP clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is amazing, smooth oil. Libido is already up and joints are starting to feel better. Pumps are coming back full form with no change to my diet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • farnes.and.noble's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • farnes.and.noble
  • 2 months ago

I ordered Anavar 10mg (100count) and Clen 40mcg both do Dragon Pharma.

I have been temporarily blocked from the website. I am not sure why. I sent my payment using BTC via the CoinBase app. The payment was accepted. When I went to the website I am not sure how (and if so what) confirmation number for the payment to but in that box. I can see my order and can see on the CoinBase app where my payment was accepted. But haven’t received any information or communication yet.

It may be a fault of mine. I am not negatively criticizing the website yet. It’s my first time to buy with them. It’s been about a week but still no communication since.

Has anyone else dealt with a similar problem?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

I sent friend request please give me your all details
It might be security measures on our website. No worries I ll be help gladly to you!

  • keepitreal's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • keepitreal
  • 2 months ago

This is an overdue review for some BM testopin 100 amps

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support tends to be good when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is solid got all the amps here without any breaks, about average t/a for international

Items ordered

BM Testopin 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Initially I pinned one a day but started getting tired of pinning so much so went a little less stable on blood values and pinned two EOD for a stretch of 8 weeks with some other compounds in a cutter.

For some reason test prop tends to make me a bit more aggressive and libido even higher than the longer esters and this testopin was no exception. The oil is a bit thicker than a lot of the other test props that I've used but would still flow slowly through a 25g. Most of the time PIP was minimal.

I didn't really lose much in the way of pounds on this run just replaced out some of the fat that had built up in my down time with some muscle.

Additional commentary

the BM amps aren't the easiest in the world to open, I had a couple that completely shattered as it seems there wasn't much of a score/break line and the amps are kind of thick. Once I started scoring them no more issues.

Ultimately BM testopin is not my favorite test prop but it is a good cheap option specially when marked down on promos and over the years the quality of what I've gotten has seemed consistent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • unreal89's picture
  • TROLL
  • -40
 
  • unreal89
  • 2 months ago

This review is for 200cnt 10mg anavar from osgear promo some time back, thanks agian for letting me in and sorry for the late review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with.this guy is a breeze and always gets back with me within in 24 hrs or less. Support staff on the new website layout is always on top of there game also and i say there doing an A++ job all around with this company!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A took an astounding 8 days from marked shipped was very discreet box which sailed smoothly across the sea.

Items ordered

2X 100cnt anavar 10mg from Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of these dp anavar were stronger than i expected had to drop from 50mg to 40mg after 2 weeks ran for 5 weeks here recently with my last tren run .strength increase pumps and cuts everywhere aftering adding anavar with no lethargy would deffinetly recommend dragon pharma products and would recommend osgear as a solid supplier of legit products.

Additional commentary

Osgear always has all the goods that are needed check em out!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dubedition28's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • dubedition28
  • 2 months ago

Basic Spring recomp cycle.

I ordered a spring cycle from OS.

3 x DP Test E 250
3 x DP Anavar 100 x 10mg
2 x Maha pharma Clomid 30 x 50mg
2 x Maha pharma Nolva 30 x 20mg
3 x Pregnyl 5000iu HCG

Communication & Ordering process

HCG took 3 weeks to land.
Dragon and Maha products took about 4 weeks.

To the US.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight package, vague shipping address.

2 packages

No damage.

Items ordered

3 x DP Test E 250
3 x DP Anavar 100 x 10mg
2 x Maha pharma Clomid 30 x 50mg
2 x Maha pharma Nolva 30 x 20mg
3 x Pregnyl 5000iu HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Test E as my base at 650mg a week. Zero pip. Used alongside 350mg Mast E ew.
Anavar from 40mg up to 50mg weeks 1-5 & 11-13

Clomid & Nolva worked as they were supposed to.

100-100-50-50-25-25
40-40-20-20-10-10

With a plethora of OTC PCT support sups and RC torem.

Only used 2 HCG amps. At 500 iu a week ish...Pregnyl is great stuff. And was a fairly light cycle I terms of compounds. 10,000iu worked fine to keep the boys nice and plump on cycle.

Using the 3rd HCG now my current cycle.

Additional commentary

Long over do. OS has taken care of me several times in the past. Never got a fake product from him.

Many cycles with Uncle OS gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juggernaut_13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • Juggernaut_13
  • 2 months ago

Overdue review for osgear

Communication & Ordering process

Not much was needed but they responded quickly. They were polite and answered any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around two weeks. Products where packaged safely and discreetly.

Items ordered

Ephedrine amps
Dragon npp
Dragon mast p
BM sustaviron amps

Product effectivenes and experience

The ephedrine amps where cool I put em in coffee and injected I'm. Gave a nice boost in energy. I ran the npp and mast and sustainable together during a bulk. Npp 150 and mast 150 and sust 250 three times a week. This was one of my favorite cycles I've run I put on nice solid muscle and minimal water retention. I also ran a small amount of adex and caber and barely had any sides. I really enjoyed this cycle.

Additional commentary

Os is a gr8 source imo

I recommend shopping here!
  • promowhoreElvis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • promowhoreElvis
  • 2 months ago

This is a long over due review for 4 dragon pharma test cyp i got back in january, dragon pharma is at the minute my go to lab for test, i love there test cyp, the pumps are amazing, i run it at 600mgs between two shots a week monday and thursday, there oil is smooth and no pip from this brand. The gains are good i dont get much water gain, to sum up this is a top product from a great source.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed i was kept informed off the whole process i had no need to be intouch with osgear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was perfect u would have no idea what was in the pack

Items ordered

4x dragon pharma test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon my go 2 for my test cyp the quality is top class, oil is smooth, pumps hard and solid, libido is very good on it , just ask the misses

Additional commentary

Osgear very easycto deal with, i have no reasion to be intouch with them as they kept my up to date wih everything

I recommend shopping here!
  • chris.smith5555's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • chris.smith5555
  • 2 months ago

I’ve placed multiple orders with osgear due to the excellent communication, affordable prices and fast delivery times. I’ve never had an issue with any order. Their promos for active members are always very good as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast to reply and answer any questions I’ve had. I like that they update info on the site quickly as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When placing an order, funds are always picked up quickly and shipped shortly after unlike some suppliers which take a week or more. I like their shipping locations and packaging because I’ve never had a package confiscated. They supply a tracking number quickly too which is nice.

Items ordered

Prop, mast,tren and anavar. All dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for contest prep. 1cc of each eod and 40mg vat daily. Used this for last 6 weeks of prep. I’ve been using DP gear for years now and always happy with the result. No pip and feel like well dosed and great prices.

Additional commentary

Def recommend os gear. Website is easy to navigate, prices are very competitive and communication and T/A is great. Plus their promos are a nice bonus.

I recommend shopping here!
  • texbuilder's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • texbuilder
  • 2 months ago

Great service, fast shipping, and great quality products - what else could I ask for?!

Communication & Ordering process

Quick responses to email support and prompt tracking info provided

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was securely packaged and came faster than expected

Items ordered

ANAVAR 50mg and PROVIRON 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using for 6 months solid and I've seen some kick-ass results. Increase in stamina and energy, and definite hard muscle increases solidly across chest arms back and legs. Also proviron gives a good boost in the bedroom and keeps me feeling energetic and lean.

Additional commentary

This has become my go to supplier for all things related to roids. They run it like a professional business and have some great promos and pricing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • leftkz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • leftkz
  • 2 months ago

Insane deals on Dragon Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Did not have to contact them so I have nothing to say on this subject.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order took a little long, but since it's from out of country, I expected that. Wasn't in a rush to get my stuff. Hung around a little in customs so that's not OSGear's fault. Overall, I'm happy about the T/A

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I've tried dragon pharma products in the past, and they've always been good. No exception from OSGear, but products were great and as expected to be. I do notice that dragon pharma always comes up short in their vials. It's the only brand I noticed that I can only get about 9ml's our of their vials consistently. Some brands will slightly over fill, but I've always noticed to be on the lower end for DP. Not really a complaint, the gear is great and does what it's supposed to.

Test results came back very high so that's a plus. About 5x my dosage which is where I usually see it with other product.

I recommend shopping here!