OSGEAR.WS

  • 94.57
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 97
Service
  • 10
  • 98
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 98
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 97
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 94.57
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 1860
    • Reviews: 1217
    • Views: 139289

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • SeemoreButts's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SeemoreButts
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Used their recent promo for 20 off. This is not my first order nor will it be my last. I have so pics of the products ill post them when i get back my laptop from the tech place for repairs. They always made any issue right and have helped me out multiple times. Definitely i prefer using them to other sites ive used. I was out of the gym for a while due to an injury and this is exactly what i needed

Communication & Ordering process

Always within 24 hours. Usually within 12 tho. Very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have gotten over 15 seperate parcels from osgear. I have always gotten trackin number within a few days. The rest is upon the shipping method.

Items ordered

Bm test e
Bm sust
Cenforce sildenafil 200mg
Cabergoline by Pfizer
Dragon pharma dbol
Para dbol
Pharmacom arimidex
Pharmacom cialis
Stealth tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Every single thing i have ever gotten from os has been authentic. Cycle is 1ml sust week 1-10. 1 ml test e week 4- 10. 40mg dbol ed week 1-7 arimidex eod and pct from a previous order.

Additional commentary

There was some issues with product availability, they upgraded to a more expensive brand still giving me the same quantity and dosage. They have always made any issue right, have authentic products and amazing prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TKAYARR's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TKAYARR
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

OSGear was always my go-to overseas source for everything I could ever need. From AI’s, to PCT, to juice itself, and everything between. They’re cheap, have amazing discounts VERY frequently, and they’re very quick to respond. Not to mention the lack of a ridiculously high minimum order that so many domestic sources require. As of late however, OS has been my go-to source even before domestic. Shipping is quick, and never received an incorrect order, or missing items. Would always highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely quick communication, always got a reply within 6 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A took about 12 days, packing was professional and kept everything intact.

Items ordered

2 x DP Test C
2 x Alpha Test C
2 x DP Arimidex
2 x DP Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality doesn’t fall on OS, so much as the pharma’s they came from, however the gear feels great and I’m feeling fantastic gains as usual. I feel as though the arimidex is strong as well.

Additional commentary

The post managed to lose my first package, and OS was EXTREMELY quick to reship and solve the issue. Amazing customer service. They make amazon look bad.

I recommend shopping here!
  • letsgettropical's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • letsgettropical
  • 3 days ago

This review is for BM Sustaviron

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed. Product arrived quickly 10 to 12 days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and tight.

Items ordered

50 amps of BM Sustaviron

Product effectivenes and experience

ran this with some tren E at 1000mg a week. Pinning twice a week. Very smooth oil with no pip. Increased all lifts 20 to 40 pounds! Amps broke cleanly without shattering. Felt the test kicking in within the first 7 days and by week 4 was feeling strong as hell and libido was kicking. Sides were minimal with slight bloating and oily skin.

Additional commentary

OS has been a favorite sourse of mine for many years. They never dissapoint. BM is a legit brand.

  • TrenPren's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • TrenPren
  • 3 days ago

BM pharmaceuticals - sustanon 250
Testopin (test p) 100

Communication & Ordering process

A1 ran into no problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was approx 3-4 days very surprising considering it was part of a promo!

Items ordered

BM pharmaceuticals - sustanon 250
Testopin (test p) 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 1 amp of sust and 1 amp of test p eod for the final 2 weeks of cycle no pip and felt the progression of gains still coming toward the last 2 weeks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dagger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dagger
  • 3 days ago

I have been a member of this site for 5 years. Never have i had the troubles i have had from any other company . I ordered in September. waited 6 weeks. After not receiving my package, i contacted them, they said they would re-send my order.. never got a tracking number... waited 5 days and asked for one, was told to wait a few days and it would be given to me... it's now been a week, still no communication. Worst company out there. Take your money elsewhere.

I have NOT received my order!
  • House's picture
  • LVL2
  • 170
 
  • House
  • 1 week ago

Os has a easy to navigate site. Lots of products to choose from and good prices. If you are new to eroids dont be shy with these guys. The products i have used are top notch and they always have deals.

Communication & Ordering process

Os always maintains communication with eroids and his site through email. No problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a i cant comment on. I was lets say " doing time" came home and it was there. Packaged likr normal mail.

Items ordered

Bm pharma sus amps 250 x 20

Product effectivenes and experience

3 amps a week. Mon/wed/fri. Going into 4 weeks with nice gains. This is a deca and anadtol cycle. I dont have the money to get bloods so i am going off how i feel. 750 mg of test a week. 500 mg of deca and 50 mg abombs. Im feeling greasy. My sex drive is a little up and down but more up than it has been. Awesome pumps though. Swelled up at the gym and packkng on size. Appetite is increasing and i need to get my diet in check. Last night eating pork roll before bed isnt good. Seems to be a good product. Deca and anadrol other source.

Additional commentary

Thanks. Keep doing what you do.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiceda58's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • juiceda58
  • 3 days ago

I love this source. Been my number one. The pricing is hard to beat and if you can beat it than you’re probably sacrificing quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. I don’t think they have ever taken longer than 24 hours to respond to anything and I’ve had 100 messages back and forth over the last couple years.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great. Discreet, tightly wrapped. No sound and time and arrival is 2-3 weeks. The best it can get over seas.

Items ordered

Bm - sustaviron 250

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff is amazing. Strength gains, aggression, sex drive through the roof. All the good things you get from test. I like to run about a gram a week on this. Really gets the process going. Ran this at the beginning of a cycle for 5 weeks and loved it. Will be getting again.

Additional commentary

OS is a great source and you don’t have to worry about getting ripped off. They will take good care of you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nojoke's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Nojoke
  • 1 week ago

I'd like to publicly retract my previous poor review if OSGEAR. The gear they sent check out to be what I ordered. I have contacted them directly to apologize but wanted to come on here, man up and apologize. Everything checked out fine - I will order from them again IF they will allow it. 100% my error for being a dumbass. At least I can admit it.

Communication & Ordering process

GREAT

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues

Items ordered

TEST
Deca
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Solid

I recommend shopping here!
  • thomas33's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • thomas33
  • 1 week ago

Product worked great. Gyno is under control.
I will be ordering more of this product.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Around 22 days from shipped date.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the nolva for three weeks now.
10mg a day to control gyno.
Even on 350mg of sust twice a week and Dianabol I haven't noticed any flair ups.

Additional commentary

I am very happy with this product. There's not enuf reviews on here for nolvadex. So I thought I'd let y'all know that this ones good to go!

I recommend shopping here!
  • OldCruiser's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • OldCruiser
  • 1 week ago

This review is for some products I ordered back in July. I ordered Alpha Pharma test cyp 250 and tren e 250, as well as some cabergoline, t3, and parapharm cialis.

It's an honest review so I'll tell you that there were some issues with the order. At first I only received part of the order. They did however communicate with me and made it all right in the end. I got everything I ordered. There was a promise of some freebies to make up for the extra hassle and wait. I didn't ever see those but I did get everything I paid for so I consider it all good.

I ran the test cyp at 200mg/wk which is my normal trt dose. I got a blood test mid cycle and it came in at just over 750 total test which is where I run at that dose. I know it seems a little low but my body burns it up I guess. The pharma stuff I get from the doctor gives me the same results after the same time period. I'd say the dosing is right on. I had no pip from the test. It's smooth and pins well.

I ran the tren e at 300mg/wk for 8.5 weeks. At first I had some massive pip. Each pin that got less and by the end I guess my body was used to it because I was getting no more pip. This was my first time using tren. I experienced zero sides really at this dose. I had a slight to moderate coloring of my urine. If I drink extra water that mostly goes away. No night sweats. Maybe insomnia a night or 2. I get that without tren sometimes so can't say that's the cause. No aggression. Felt really good. Really no sides to speak of.

I also ran the t3 at 75mg/day and took 0.5mg caber 3x/week. I've read the caber isn't necessary but I had ordered it and figured it wouldn't hurt. I also ran some dbol from another supplier at 30mg/day the last 4 weeks.

On this cycle I burned a lot of fat and made some good muscle I think. I actually lost 5 pounds over the 8 weeks, even though I ate about 4000 calories a day. It isn't my goal to get huge, just to gain a little muscle as I get ripped. I'm very happy with the results. The mirror test says I kicked serious ass. Everyone comments on how good I'm looking these days. At my age, any ass kicking is good ass kicking.

My libido was super high. Off the charts. I really believe in the moderate doses for the benefit (lots) vs sides (few). My liver values were slightly elevated but not bad at all. I experience this every cycle. They go right back down again after a break.

My experience with osgear turned out good. I will use them again. Like I said it is a real review so not everything was positive. It's the real world. They worked with me and made everything right so I have respect for their business. Thanks osgear. Oh, my ladies thank you too...

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was ok. We worked it out fine. They got me what I ordered. That's good to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete as it should be. All ok there.

Items ordered

Alpha pharm Test cyp 250 amps.
Alpha pharm Tren e 250 amps.
T3
Caber 2mg pills
Parapharm Cialis.

Product effectivenes and experience

Products all seemed good as I described above. Test cyp at 200/wk, tren e at 300/wk, t3 75mg/day, caber 0.5mg 3x/wk, cialis as needed. I have 3 steady girlfriends so that means often. Don't judge.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pump101's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Pump101
  • 1 week ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Had a few issues with placing my order. But after getting that all resolved I have to say I'm very pleased with this vender. Customer service is absolutely number one.

  • Kike0507's picture
  • LVL2
  • 196
 
  • Kike0507
  • 1 week ago

From few weeks ago. In promo 1 deca and Dianabol. Alphapharma,https://www.eroids.com/pics/candys

Communication & Ordering process

No needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks , perfect packaging always ,

Items ordered

1 déca, Dianabol alpha. Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Best Quality always en OG products, used deca 0.5ml a week with my TRT , joins hurt alot and the déca help me alot un few weeks the pain yo away and lift more heavy

Additional commentary

One the top sources un mundo book GTG always good products,Quality,best prices,

I recommend shopping here!
  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 175
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 1 week ago

for the recent promo of 50ml of test e....been running for 3 weeks now and quality is consistent with what i am used to...product arrived timely, and discreet...once it was sent out i received in under 2 weeks..communication was a+ and would definitely ordered again based on quality and timely arrival

Communication & Ordering process

a+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

on point

Items ordered

test e

Product effectivenes and experience

on point

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1174's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • 1174
  • 1 week ago

Review for para pharma [email protected]/wk 12 weeks Bloods pulled 6 weeks after first pin.
labs;
https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/125901/1006171511a.jpg

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in stated T/A

Items ordered

5x para pharma test-e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a 12 week cycle using the test-e 500/wk and another suppliers adex @.25mge3d
Gained a total of 14 solid pounds, and kept 10 after coming off cycle and going on low dose cruise 125mg/wk.
Not a massive bulker cycle with lots of mass added, however I did gain maintainable size and had no negative sides.

Additional commentary

I started this cycle the day after thanksgiving last year and ended valentines day weekend, I am writing the review now because I am running a very similar cycle this year, and just dug out my cycle log for my upcoming cycle and realized with all the bad press para pharma has been getting I should tell of my results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mitch77's picture
  • LVL2
  • 193
 
  • Mitch77
  • 1 week ago

Promo BM pharma Testopin

Communication & Ordering process

Great comunication. Straight forward. Answers all the questions within 24h

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely and secure packed. Everything came in order and in perfect shape.

Items ordered

Bm pharma Testopin 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I used testopin for 20 days. The oil actualy is very thick, but the quality of the gear was great. 350mg per day was more than enough for me to keep the muscles full and the libido was high through the roof. I was using other high quality lab test prop before i started bm testopin and i saw and felt no difference when i changed the labs. Great product.

Additional commentary

I recomend bm pharma testopin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • press1's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • press1
  • 1 week ago

BM Pharmaceuticals 30 Testoviron amps in the promo a few months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed as it was in the promo, but all the same they were very prompt with acknowledging my order on the site for which BM product I chose. I was then emailed at each stage in the process with the current order status and notified once it was dispatched. Love the portal messaging feature also that notifies you through email when they have something to say to you!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As it was in the promo the timeframe I guess was slightly longer than what it would be if you were paying for it normally, but once it had closed online the package was immediately shipped. Liked the packaging features, made me wonder what on earth it was at first but then laughed when I realised, brilliant. Items are secured and protected extremely well inside - probably the best I have seen from any source esp international. Takes 10 minutes just to get the items out!

Items ordered

BM Pharma 30 Testoviron Amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I have to say I really like this lab, its the only time I have used them and wasn't expecting much after many of the reviews of them online were from many years ago - and we all know how things can change from 10 years ago with a lab! I also thought with such a massive amount being given away in the promo maybe the stock may not be that potent but I was totally wrong. Really good, potent pharma grade quality gear in my eyes. As with any good Test E I can always feel it 24 - 30 hours after injection and I always can with this stuff like a steam train. I've been running it alongside my usual cycle at 500mg/wk for some extra anabolism and energy and its definately helping as numbers are starting to increase again. The Amps are great also with clear marking and easy to snap tops without crushing in your hands.

Additional commentary

Discovered a great source from this unexpected experience which I'll definately be using more in the near future, they stock all the big names which are either unobtainable here or just always out of stock with sources. They seem to have it spot on for delivering across the pond also in terms of transit and delivery. 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Harlissbum's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Harlissbum
  • 1 week ago

Promo 50 Deca Amps BM Pharmaceutical

Communication & Ordering process

None needed for promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and safe for delivery. Was sent out and received within given time frame.

Items ordered

50 Deca Amps from bm pharmaceutical.

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil was easy to draw, little to no pip for me. Am using currently at 400mg per week , great strength gains , up about 5lbs even though I'm in deficit. Using mostly for muscle preservation. Will continue to use for next 6 weeks. Just great oil, I love it. Also twice week injects for me.

Additional commentary

Definitely awesome source with great gear. Recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jay Pee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Jay Pee
  • 1 week ago

30 BM Sus amps

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well wrapped but looked liked customs may have opened it never heard anything from them so hopefully all is good

Items ordered

30 amps sus

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of this sus was very clear smooth and well presented very professional indeed.Only thing I found is the amps where sometimes a pain to open cut my fingers up as i tried to open the amp it disintegrated into my fingers so would advise people to use a pen lid,once I done that all was good.injection was smooth pain free no pip at all.Had a good run with this product.

Additional commentary

Once opened the amps had a strong chip fat smell which was cool with me would definitely recommend this product skin was oily quick and gains and strength came to.Stacked with tren this was a very strong combination.1ml every M/W/F was the protocol this cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vtrxero's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • vtrxero
  • 1 week ago

this is my review for npp winny and cy3 from dp

Communication & Ordering process

perfect

Items ordered

dp npp , dp winny and cy3

Product effectivenes and experience

npp : i did use it at 600mg a week and the gains were awesome and very low water retention

oral winny : i use it at 30mg a week and the strengh gains were great and i did feel good

cy3 : use 3 taps for 2 weeks and i loss a little body fat

Additional commentary

this is not my first time using dragon pharma products and i am really happy and i will continued buying this products thanks os gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nojoke's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Nojoke
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1033
 

You make thee claims yet have produced no pics or taken any measures to uncrash your gear. Crashed gear happens. Gotta grow up at some point

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 64
 

Hello sir Test CYP is sensitive product during shipping time will be crystallization and if you heat it up it will solve shortly...We are not selling fake gears, You can check us through their official page. And also you can email them and ask our verification...

I also sent to you PM, better to pm us before leaving your review.

Thanks.

OSGear Support Line.

  • kmob3500's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • kmob3500
  • 2 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

i ordered para pharma products, 2 dbol, 2 anadrol, 1 winstrol and 1 anavar. Once my payment was confirmed OS messaged me and asked for my confirmation to send dragon pharma winstrol instead of para pharma. I agreed because i recently ordered from another top 3 eroids source and got screwed. I really needed this order asap. 1st package arrive anavar only. second package arrived 2 dragon pharma winstrol and 2 dragon pharma dbol. NO ANADROL. I'm not going to be nasty and say whats really on my mind but I'm angry as hell. This was a simple order. Based on the other guys reviews, this was no mistake. I screenshotted my order just incase i get a BS reply. Yeah, and i also friend requested OS but they didn't accept yet.

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 64
 

Hello sir, its not scam, you should have additional shipment. If you contact with us we can give more details for it.

Thanks.

  • LegendarySuperSaiyan's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • LegendarySuperSaiyan
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for the 50mL of Testoviron 250 promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly and professional. They reply in a timely manner and they’re very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very safe and secure, very compact, everything was neatly packaged.

Items ordered

Testoviron 250 x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

The oil draws very smooth and the quality feels amazing. Very consistent with every other legit testosterone product that I’ve tried. I increased the dosage to 1g for one week and during that time my gains were dry and solid. I got more acne, more confidence, more erections, and an overall sense of satisfaction and happiness. Definitely the effects of testosterone.

Additional commentary

I couldn’t be more pleased with this company. I’m glad to know I have a reliable source to order from.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Superbeast799's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Superbeast799
  • 2 weeks ago

This guy is running a scam,he is advertising products he doesn’t have in stock and then tells you,I’ll replace it with this brand that he has in stock.Guess what I don’t want your shit you wanna get rid off,I want what I ordered!
So 50 days ago I sent this guy 550$ in bitcoin for 4 products 25 Balkan Test E,2 generic grey top HGH and 1 Balkan dbol.I received only one HGH grey top kit all the rest not delivered,the other HGH grey top kit the moron put the wrong address and the product was returned to China,I asked him to reship it since it was his mistake and the guy has the nerve to tell me he can’t reship it for free,it’s your mistake dumbass and I paid for it,it’s not free!
Now let’s go to the Balkan products 50 days later they haven’t arrived and they guy is telling me to wait another 10 days 60 days in total so he can “reship”but not the Balkan that I payed for but Singani pharma because he doesn’t have Balkan Pharma in stock.Guess what I don’t want Singani it’s crap!
By the way all this good reviews he has are paid for,he advertises it on his site 100$ for you “honest reviews”
I have figured out his scam,if he doesn’t have the product he advertises he will just choose something for you that he has in stock or he will ship you something of no value like an empty cd very cheap with a wrong address so you think your getting what you ordered and that order will never make it of course to you and then he will tell you it’s either your fault or he’s going to reship something else similar to what you have ordered which is crap.
Bottom line stay away from this guy,and I have only received 1 HGH grey kitt for my 550$ bitcoin.
Some free advice don’t pay with Bitcoin keep it for yourself,Bitcoins value raises constantly and very fast that 500$ in 2 months is worth 800$.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 64
 

Hello sir please accept my friend request and let me check your order, I am sure we can fix your problem shortly, we should misunderstood each other. We do reships under our re-ship policy.

Thanks.

  • acebarker's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • acebarker
  • 2 weeks ago

I ordered some VAR and NOLVA. Received my order US in 3 weeks but after conformation of the order, received T3 not Nolva. I can't use T3, it is really bad for me. This is not what I ordered. After a few messages back and forth, I only received" Sir, your Nolva is out of stock, please check back in a week". repeat, repeat. I'm done with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great

Items ordered

VAR, Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

N/A

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 64
 

Hello sir, please accept my friened request and let me check your order.
If any products had stock issue we can send your money back or we can replacement your items.

And you should contact us on here before leving your review...

Thanks !

  • willi.rodrguez796's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • willi.rodrguez796
  • 2 weeks ago

I wanted to thank osgear for being there when i needed them this guys are quick to answer and will help you get to where you need 2 quick to send everything you need from a source they have it. I will always be back

Communication & Ordering process

Quicker than speed if you send a message to this guys stick around. Because they will answer in a matter of minutes great support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A total was 7 days I don't know if am lucky but this is really fast for being int amazing is all I could say.

Items ordered

I ordered my PCT items from osgear and the were all alpha pharma;
Items were
altamofen
promifen
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality fantastic I was back to normal by the 3rd week of doing a tren cycle so these guys bat the ball out of the park amazing.

Additional commentary

This is the place to go always giving freebies and discounts is everything you could dream off love you guys thanks if you come to this place you will never go back

I recommend shopping here!