OSGEAR.WS

  • 96.07
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 157
Service
  • 9.99
  • 158
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 158
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 158
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 96.07
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 1785
    • Reviews: 1138
    • Views: 129811

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Anadrol1000's picture
  • LVL2
  • 118
 
  • Anadrol1000
  • 2 days ago

OS has been around for awhile, good reliable source.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms always good you got to factor in the time difference if living in another part of the world.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA,around the 14 days mark uk

Items ordered

Iran Hormone Anadrol.
BM Pharma Test E.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used both products together test E @750 per week for 6 weeks, and Anadrol 50/50/100/100/50/50.

BM oil was very smooth no pip, oily skin, good strength gains.

IH ANADROL very good Anadrol as expected with this brand, I love Anadrol hence the name I don't really get along with D-bol I don't like the sides tbh, everybody responds different to certain compounds and dosage it's finding out what works best for you.

Additional commentary

Good supplier, never had any problems with comms, delivery or the products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiceda58's picture
  • LVL2
  • 126
 
  • juiceda58
  • 2 days ago

OS is a great source. I have made plenty of orders with them but this is a review from the promo pack they sent me.

Communication & Ordering process

Always great communication. Especially on Eroids. Usually everything goes so smoothly I don't need to communicate but if I do. They respond quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and time of arrival is common. Anything going over seas takes a little bit. I would say most of mine have been around 3 weeks from time of order which is pretty good.

Items ordered

BM Pharmaceuticals - Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great. Libido up after the first four days. More energy. Since it was a promo I used it to start my cycle.

Additional commentary

I'm a big fan of OSGear. They have always done me right and I've gave them a lot of business because of it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Davidevg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Davidevg
  • 3 days ago

Best website available for EU and USA orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, fast and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was perfectly prepared and anonymous.

Items ordered

3 X TEST PROP DRAGON PHARMA
2 X NPP DRAGON PHARMA
1 X DIANABOL STMG PHARMA

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma is becoming pretty famous and I saw good reviews around almost everywhere around the web. The products were super legit and I got crazy results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hitithard69's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Hitithard69
  • 3 days ago

Posting my review for bm sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great ..I made a ticket and boom within 24 hrs I got my reply with my answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was pretty quick for that far away..2 weeks. I got all my stuff with nothing broken and very discrete

Items ordered

40 × bm sust amps

Product effectivenes and experience

The sust started kicking in around week 1.5 running 400mg twice weekly.. strength shot up quick as well hitting extra ropes with more weight at a month like it was nothing.

Additional commentary

I'm overall impressed with the quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • JBreezy_Illmatik's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • JBreezy_Illmatik
  • 4 days ago

Ran BM Sustanon for 16 weeks at 750mg a week alongside some dbol from another source at 40mg day for the first 4 weeks

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point! If any concerns or questions need answering I have always gotten immediate responses and have always answered politely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always very well wrapped and discreet.

Items ordered

BM Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Top Notch!!!!

Additional commentary

Gained 15 solid lbs and only lost 2 and it's 8 weeks off now!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rvc12290's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rvc12290
  • 5 days ago

I am summarizing a few orders because I haven't put down all of my orders made and I have used them consistently.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was always easy to understand and informative. Always have responses in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packadging was always discreet and products came safely without broken or crushed products.
If something was lost they replaced it with no delay keeping me informed that I was not forgotten while they got the replacement box together.
Always came within time specified but averaged about 13 days from moment they received paymet

Items ordered

Cy3
Test p
Test e
Tren a
Tren e
Anadrol
Caber
Nolvadex
Aromasin
Clomed
Eq
Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was consistent from all labs that I had received.
Cycle 1 12 weeks was test, tren, masteron with a kick start of anadrol and caber and aromasin for on cycle support
Produced big size and strength with low bloat
Cycle 2 10 weeks was cy3 testp trena eq masteronp, win pills
Leaned out and hardened gains with litttle lost upon cycling off

All pct was clomed nolvadex as well as HCG after last injection before clo and nolvadex were started

Additional commentary

All products held to standards I had and all were smooth with little to no pip. No crashed gear and all lot numbers matched up on labs site proving authenticity.

I recommend shopping here!
  • htbio1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • htbio1
  • 5 days ago

Review for my order.

Communication & Ordering process

Kept me informed and shipped really fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain and discreet. Nothing that would raise suspicion.

Items ordered

2 X Trebolone Enanthate 200 mg per ml at 10 ml per vial Dragon Pharma. 1 vial of Deca 300, 300 mg of deca per ml. The Deca vial is 10 ml and also Dragon Pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

Deca was used for joint relief at 150 mg per week. Did a great job. Trenbolone Enanthate was used at 300 mg per week meaning 1.5 ml. Remarkable results. Dragon Pharma Tren is very Strong. Night sweats were insane.

I personally manage well on 300 of tren a week . Anything more and I turn very crazy haha.

No PIP from both products. I also ran a cruise dose of test enanthate 200 mg per week.

I have broke all my PB on deadlifts, bench press and squats after 5 weeks on tren.

Could see in the mirror I lost fat which os an added bonus. My muscles felt as rocks.

Very happy with the products and

Additional commentary

Very happy with my blast and with the source being very customer focused and professional.

Thanks OSgear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stunt201aaa's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • stunt201aaa
  • 5 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MITCH 23's picture
  • EXP
  • 652
 
  • MITCH 23
  • 5 days ago

This review is for the alpha pharma test e...was a great product and i ran this for 8 weeks with great success..overall experience with this source was great..easy to deal with

Communication & Ordering process

Support was good. I never had any issues with ANYTHING.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was 13 day..package was secure and well protected which is very important for me. A+ here...

Items ordered

2 test e alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this for 8 weeks for 400 mg weekly. Great results..lost 8 pounds fat with a good diet and made significant strength gains..over all well being was high. Libido had a huge boost. Great product here from this source.

Additional commentary

Overall i would use this source again. Easy to order and the site is well organized.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PropSlayer's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • PropSlayer
  • 6 days ago

This review is for OSGEAR B.M. Pharmaceuticals Deca

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were top notch. I had a brain fart making the order and the guy on the ticket system helped me through it with patience. Perfect 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was not bad at all. About 2 weeks and packaging was discreet and well bubble wrapped. 10/10

Items ordered

B.M. Pharmaceuticals Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

This Deca cycle I stacked it with just test (sust) and ran for 8 weeks and the results were stellar. My shoulders and arms started getting round quick, my bench press shot up which is a surefire way to tell for me. Felt strong as an ox and looked like one to boot. This gear is smooth to pin and seems like true Pharma grade gear in my opinion. No PIP at all. 10/10

Additional commentary

OSGEAR is where its at, and so is all of their gear that I have used. These guys will not let you down and are the absolute go-to!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jameshobbis's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • Jameshobbis
  • 6 days ago

Very happy with services provided by OS!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good service and typically replied to any enquiries within a few hours! Tracking was sent as soon as it left the warehouse so was able to track when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was very quick I'd say a couple of days and packaging arrived very discreet

Items ordered

3 x alpha pharma nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

The product done exactly what I expected it to do. Nipples were starting to get a little puffy but after a couple of days taking at 20mg the puffiness went down! I'd normally go for pharma but heard great things about alpha pharma so thought I'd give them a shot! I will also be running the product as a part of my PCT! And also have extra on hand for future! Great service and a great product!

I recommend shopping here!
  • THESTRONGEST's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • THESTRONGEST
  • 7 days ago

Very happy with this source!

Communication & Ordering process

returned email and or answered questions in 24 hours every time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

14 days to USA packaging was good

Items ordered

humatrope 72 iu. and 28 tabs arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Both Pharma grade hands numb from HGH so far and bloat is under control using arimidex

Additional commentary

really good T/A time considering from where it was sent with tracking number, this guy is solid offering numerous PHARM grade stuff and very good prices as well. I don't believe the BS reviews about this dude not coming through ham gonna shop here again soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • recognizecj's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • recognizecj
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • recognizecj's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 64
 

Hello sir, your order already sent to shipping dept.

  • Gearhead1891's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Gearhead1891
  • 3 weeks ago

Review of Dragon Pharma Tbol

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent as always, I've used this src multiple times and haven't had any problems yet.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My pack took 15 days to reach me, which is awesome considering where it was shipped from. It was very discrete and unassuming.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Tbol x5

Product effectivenes and experience

I love DP oils so I decided I'd give their orals a run. I kickstarted my cycle with 80mg tbol for 4 weeks along with 500mg test c and 50mg proviron. I gained 10lbs with a slight caloric surplus. Tbol doesn't give me the crazy strength that var does at the same dose but it does add solid lean mass, hardness, and excellent endurance.

Additional commentary

Tried and True! This src is consistent and they deliver every time, which makes for a satisfied customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Canes's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Canes
  • 3 weeks ago

Well I have ordered 2 times and received both orders within a months time to USA, now the problem im having with OS is they communicate well with u answer your questions BUT once you pay and ask for a tracking number they SPRING on you that your order will be shipped in diff packages, never offering that info when your communicating before payment is sent. They actually screwed me up for a competition by that happening. Now this current order I was communicating with them they were promt with reply , they said ok send payment n we will get funds picked up then once I paid they told me my order wouldn't ship for 10 more days due to EU shipping being closed at the moment. They never mentioned it during our conversation and that to me is unacceptable , it's very bad business so people who are ordering a product that will be coming from EU be aware of the surprise that ur package won't be shipped until the 3 rd week of Sept, and then it's another 21-24 days to arrive so if u could wait a month and week aonth and a half for your order then your fine I guess.. but this is something I wasn't aware of and now they have my payment and bad part is I switched my SRC of 2 years that I had my package in a week consistently to make OS my main SRC...

Communication & Ordering process

It's good until they recieve your payment then it's hit or miss. From my EXP.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Dianabol, Bayer Proviron, Casaber Pfizer.

  • karpof's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • karpof
  • 3 weeks ago

very good supplier ,I recommend strongly ,very honest and very good product

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers me right away and communication is very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discret and good

Items ordered

CUT MIX 150 (SACHET)

Manufacturer: Stealth Lab
Raw Material: Tren A Mast P Test P
Pack: 1 x 5 ml sachet (150 mg/ml)

Product effectivenes and experience

I started my cycle 8 weeks ago
3ml of cutmix per week the first 4 weeks and then
6ml per week the 4 last week ,my body is cut and hard

Additional commentary

Osgear is a real good with their customers and they have a wide variety of products. They seem to always add a few new things once in awhile as well. They always have everything come pretty fast as,well. I will always use them as long as there around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mpots1222's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Mpots1222
  • 3 weeks ago

Nandrolone deca 100mgs. Great product. The amps are the only way to go for pharmacy grade products.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great.

Items ordered

Nandrolone deca 100mg amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality. Using it in conjunction with my trt. Running it low dosage. Improvement in joint health along with using collagen and joint supplements. My pain has deceased and workouts have improved significantly. Still using the product. Highly recommended the Amps.

Additional commentary

. Just breaking the amps can be dangerous watch out for little glass shards. But one should know that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dani dani's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dani dani
  • 3 weeks ago

I made my first order 3 months ago.bayer Rimobolan and proviron.I left my review till late until im 100%sure,because primo takes long time to kick in,but common 10 weeks gone.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast until money collected,no support at all when i start complain about it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discret and good

Items ordered

Rimobolan bayer. Proviron bayer

Product effectivenes and experience

Using primo for almost 10 weeks 600 a week with no rezults att all.I canot bilieve this real Primo,rezults are very disapointing.

Additional commentary

I not sure about other products but rimabolan its big dissapoinment for money i paid

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 64
 

Hello sir, please accept my friend request and give your order number. I will check it out your order. And you should contact firstly with source before leaving your review.

  • Warrior87's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Warrior87
  • 4 weeks ago

I tried my first order with OSGEAR a month ago. I paid via WU and paid extra for trackable packages. It took them around 10 days to post/send the items once they had taken my payment.

I received two tracking numbers for 2 different packages, which they had split up.
1 package has literally just disappeared off the face of the earth, it states it arrived in the UK 13 days ago, but there has been no updates since and no courier recognises the tracking number.
The second package also arrived 13 days ago appears to have been seized by Customs.
OSGear have tried to convince me this courier has already attempted to deliver it and has now returned it to Customs. This just isn't the case, the courier website clearly shows it has been with customs for 13 days and has never been delivered.

I would not recommend this site what so ever.
Lots of positive reviews, but as we all know it's not uncommon for sources to pretend to be customers and write their own positive reviews.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 64
 

Hello sir, please send ur order number and let me check and help you.

  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 276
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 4 weeks ago

Great source who loves to give back to his customers.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little needed but very fast response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Actually came in about a week. Fast

Items ordered

Caber 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was good. Was running .5 twice a week on a heavy npp cycle and felt great. No dick problems and no juicy nips. I used this for 12 weeks.

Additional commentary

I would buy again. It is hard to find quality caber and this is top notch. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mathjg91's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Mathjg91
  • 4 weeks ago

I have put a few orders in first was for dragon pharma eq dragon winstrol dragon pharma aromasin and caber they sent it in two packages my order came within 2 and half weeks I'm very happy switching to osgear

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers me right away and communication is very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came very secure none of the bottle were broke came bubble wrapped

Items ordered

Dragon pharma winstrol eq suston aromasin novladex clomid and pharma grade caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm am running thier suston and eq with no issues it is very strong I even got test or eq flu the first week seems to properly dosed

Additional commentary

Top notch my go to supplier now

  • ScruffGrindr's picture
  • BAN
  • 18
 
  • ScruffGrindr
  • 4 weeks ago

Had to turn to this EU source since my domestic (US) sources didn't have what I was looking for. OS has so many different brands and types of gear. Plus some of their prices are cheaper than my domestic source. Decided to give them a try.

Communication & Ordering process

They have a ticketing system on their website where you submit questions. Sometimes someone is answering live and other time you just have to wait a few hours. But they'll answer your questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not thrilled with their TA but then I remind myself that they are in another country. I ordered and paid Aug 8th. As of today, 08/27/17, I still have not received my entire order. They seem to be shipping from many different locations so you'll get your order in many different shipments. I have tracking numbers for packages that originated in Asia and Europe. I am not sure when my next package will arrive. Their advertised TA is 1 - 31 days so i am guessing my final package will be on the longer range.

Items ordered

Viagra (Mahram Darou)
Anabol
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I've only tried the Viagra and they definitely work. I was able to get an erection even when I was really tired. It takes about 45 mins or so to kick in. You'll still have to be sexually aroused tho. Don't expect it to automatically go up.

Additional commentary

I would shop here again given their wide selection of gear. Some of gear they have are cheaper than my domestic sources. Just expect a potentially long TA time. Don't shop here if you're in a rush.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kungu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kungu
  • 1 month ago

Osgear became my favorite source lately
Their gear is top notch
And their customer service is great, very easy to communicate with!
I had some lost packages and they reshipped it without any problems.

I placed over 4 orders with Osgear, and they all went smooth.

I'm currently running Para Pharma Tren ace
Para Pharma Susta350
Gains are coming along, strength is crazy! Moving weights like it's nothing.
I put on lean muscle for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Always great!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7-14

Items ordered

Tren ace 'Para Pharma'
Sustanon Para Pharma
Deca Para Pharma
Winstrol Para Pharma
Insulin Lilly
Proviron Bayer
Cytomel
Masteron Para Pharma
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started my cycle 8 weeks ago
750mgs susta per week
Along with 100mgs tren ace eod
Insulin R 7ius before breakfast
5ius huma pre and post workout
Gains are absolutely there! Pumps are insane!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ontime's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • ontime
  • 1 month ago

This review is for alpha pharma test p amps

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always good I don't think I have had to contact os for anything in a wile (no problems) I just followed the instructions and all is well I didn't need to contact him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A takes a while where I live it's not too bad, but it is consistent from os which I like because I know when to expect it. Packaging is always good haven't had a broken anything so far.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma test p amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on the test p amps for about 2 months and can feel there affects. A week or 2 after I felt a good sense of well being along with feeling stronger and more motivated in the gym. My forehead has been extra oily and my hair and nails growing extra quick which is a good sign for me.

Additional commentary

Os is a good company and I will order again i like there prices and I like not having to worry if I'm gonna get my products or not and I haven't had to worry yet

I recommend shopping here!
  • davey dave's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • davey dave
  • 1 month ago

Review is for BM pharma sust snaps.

Communication & Ordering process

OS is an OG. We had gone back n forth by email fixing up an issue that I had and OS took care of it. The support is on point, responds very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ten days in total from ordering to opening. International flown to east coast.

Items ordered

Twenty amps of BM sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the BM sust 3 times a week missing of course my planned shots here and there but ran it for 12 weeks. I've ran this exact cycle before and have always been satisfied with it. The BM sust is very affordable and is on point and feels like im getting every bit of the 250mgs of sust. Got me strong quick and makes me feel like a million bucks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigjrock's picture
  • LVL3
  • 223
 
  • bigjrock
  • 1 month ago

This is a review on the humatropes i had ordered not to long ago.

Communication & Ordering process

No need to bother them for anything they always are on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was wrapped up nice. Nothing was ever broken and the product was secured nicely.

Items ordered

Humatrope 72 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I loved the humatrope . I have never ran pharma and this was my first experience using it. And I loved it way better than any other generics.

Additional commentary

Osgear is a real good with their customers and they have a wide variety of products. They seem to always add a few new things once in awhile as well. They always have everything come pretty fast as,well. I will always use them as long as there around.

I recommend shopping here!