OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.81
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 78
Service
  • 9.99
  • 78
Delivery
  • 10
  • 75
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 77
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.81
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2200
    • Reviews: 1603
    • Views: 193463

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • josipgates's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • josipgates
  • 4 days ago

First of all I want to thank you to OS for letting me take a part of this generous promo!!
So this is my review for promo products I got from OS back in October.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything great,quick replies to all emails and messages.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Promo pack landed really fast in about one week,packed safe and dscreet.

Items ordered

2x Dragon Pharma test 2 250mg
1x 100 tabs Dragon Pharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Right now my cycle is 400mg test,500mg deca,600mg EQ and 30mg war all taken pre workout...been on it for almost 4 weeks now. For DP anavar I can say quality is amazing already after one week I can see changes in my physique,harder and more aesthetic look,vascularity is great and pump are rock hard during my workouts!! Very pleasant surprise with anavar...as far as DP test goes really good,libido is up,energy,no PIP so good to go nothing more to say about it.

Additional commentary

Always great experience with OS,I'd recommend this supplier to everyone who wants reliable source and good quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cerf-volant's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • cerf-volant
  • 6 days ago

Great service and good products. Ordered three times already

Communication & Ordering process

Communication swift and clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging. Product well protected in bubble wrap. Fast delivery

Items ordered

Test E 250 mg/ml (Hilma Biocare)
Tren E 200mg/ml (Hilma Biocare)

Product effectivenes and experience

Third week on Test E 250 mg twice a week
Second week on Tren E 200 mg twice a week
Test E has kicked in. Increased power and stamina very noticeable.
Tren E still lingering in the system. No effect yet. Not even the slightest side effects.

Additional commentary

I've only had good experiences with them. Will definitely order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fabodamus2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • fabodamus2
  • 5 days ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kstepp's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • kstepp
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • musclethunder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • musclethunder
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 2 weeks ago

Previous promo

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. Had a shipping problem and they took care of everything very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very reasonable. 2-3 weeks State side after reship.

Items ordered

Anavar 10/mg
100/mg test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I actually gave the var to my GF to use. She loved it, great strength gains, help her cut down a bit as well, very solid gains.

Test prop was dosed EOD used as kicker. Very smooth, little to no pip. Could definitely feel the dose within a few hrs. Brought out vascularity, love the short esters. Increased libido, felt 18 again, lol. Overall very happy with these additions. Great promo offer.

Additional commentary

Couldn't beat the customer service. Very happy with everything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheLeftHand's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • TheLeftHand
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for a promotion OS was holding in August of this year. I have been using these guys for a couple of years now and they are great.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have a need toe contact them this time around, but in the past they have gotten back to me within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order had gotten to me in roughly 2 1/2 weeks in discreet packaging from the time it was shipped.

Items ordered

4X Dragon 250 cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

My blood-work showed Testosterone, Total, LC/MS 2894.4 ng/dL at 10 weeks on 250 mg every 3 days after 10 weeks.

Additional commentary

I've only had good experiences with these guys and they carry everything I use.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Twiztd's picture
  • LVL2
  • 138
 
  • Twiztd
  • 3 weeks ago

review for promo a few months back

Communication & Ordering process

communication was easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

first picked up by customs. second got delivered in like 16 days

Items ordered

4 test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

product worked great. used one for my TRT baseline and then cycled the other 3. Put on good size hit 270 from 241.

Additional commentary

This promo was from last February i think. first one got picked up by customs. told them more or less so they know i didn't receive it and that i wouldn't be able to review. It was no fault of there own, but they said no problem and reshipped it immediately. I must say thanks. sorry for the late review life kinda got in the way

I recommend shopping here!
  • RikyCava's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • RikyCava
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for some Cut Mix and NPP from Dragon Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

smooth, once they had a problem to ship an item to EU, i was promptly contacted and we sorted that out easily.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet, approx 2 weeks to EU

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma npp 10x
Dragon Pharma cut mix short 5x

Product effectivenes and experience

I used those products in 2 separate cycles.
Both very effective.
The cut mix gave me hardness and vascularity witn no water retention whatsoever, super little to no pip, used during a cutting cycle. I started it at 1ml ED and raised until 2ml ED. LOVED IT.
The npp gave me good fullness and joint relief, water retention was little, and above all zero side effects. I used it during a bulk at 150mg EOD with test at 750mg/week and all went well.
I still use their NPP in many cycles since I like it so much, very very versatile compound.
Definitely a legit source, i recommend it and would buy from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Danash's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Danash
  • 3 weeks ago

OSgear has been extremely reliable. I haven't taken the time to write reviews, but I should've left at least 4 by now.

OSgear has been my number 1 source for Primo and PCT.

My biggest purchases are when I see 50% of promos( coming up soon)

i give them 9.8 stars

Communication & Ordering process

quick responses.

chat is actually available during certain times of the day for instant replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is good. time was right for where it was coming from

Items ordered

This review is for last order of Bulk Pharma Grade Bayer Scherring Rimobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

16 weeks 300mg a week(about 6 weeks at [email protected] after week 6 and then back down to [email protected]

stacked with:
.5cc of SIS Sustanon 250
1cc SIS Masteron 200
40mg Anavar from other supplier i will not name

lost 10 pounds but filled in nicely with lean muscle. would've done better but diet was bad.

got shredded!!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclebound99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • musclebound99
  • 3 weeks ago

Everything except the steroids seems good. This was my first cycle at 500 mg total testosterone a week, half cypionate, half sustanon. After 10 weeks using this protocol I wasn't seeing any results so I decided to get blood work. Did a full panel and my total testosterone levels were 1900 ng/dl, free test I believe 43. I since ordered some UGL gear domestically and am just now starting to see results. I basically wasted my time that 10-12 weeks where I ran the Alpha gear. It looks legit, the codes check out - the only thing that surprised me and leads me to believe it's underdosed (other than the labs) is that the pip was not bad at all (especially for a newby).

So, I kind of understand why they are running Alpha on sale. I would suspect that their 250 mg/mL is more like 100 mg/mL. It's seriously that underdosed. I mentioned this to them and they were like ok cool, we'll let the manufacturer know. I'm sure they know what they're selling (Alpha) is garbage. Haven't tried any of their other injectables to comment, but I'm not inclined to do so after waiting a month to get my first cycle, only to have it be underdosed and a waste of time, needles, and syringes.

The rest of their stuff is good. The HCG was great, my balls never shrunk.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fairly good ordering, though the order process could be explained a little better on their website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It comes in a small box, no special packaging or materials. If you open the box, you will see exactly what's in there.

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma:
Sustanon
Test Cyp
Arimidex

HUCOG HCG
Tadalista Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Alpha Pharma looks great - but bloodwork and gym results speak for themselves. Not good. Don't bother.

Additional commentary

I will continue ordering from them, just not Alpha injectables. The Arimidex seemed good, so maybe just for anciliaries, or cialis, etc. l

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast1988's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Beast1988
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for the last promo I received from OSgear

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy, smooth process so I didn't need much support at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed and padded well, no damage to the vials and it arrived safe and stealth

Items ordered

I received 40ml of Dragon pharma test enan for a promo

Product effectivenes and experience

I really like Dragon actually, I used three of the vials in a bulk at 750mg a week for 10 weeks and the other as part of my trt protocol, the bulk cycle put some good mass on me, test always makes me feel great and this cycle had me feeling amazing, great boost in libido, boost in appetite, strength went up and I got some back acne and some very oily skin but other than that it was low sides, no pip, nice and smooth through my 25g, when I came off and went into my trt dose I still felt good, maintained most of my weight and strength and libido. Id like to blood test it to see exactly where i was at though, I enjoyed the promo though, thank you

Additional commentary

I'd recommended this supplier and brand, thanks again for the promo OS.

I recommend shopping here!
  • J.Richeson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • J.Richeson
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for OSGEAR.WS

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to respond to all my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and arrived in 14 days.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma cut long 300 and 191aa HGH Yellow Top.

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma Cut Long 300 gave a very intense pump with almost no injection site pain. I used 1.5cc every 5 days. The 191aa HGH Yellow Tops seemed to be legit and had no injection site pain. Used 4cc everyday, 2cc in morning and 2cc at night. I gained 12lbs in 6 weeks and just felt amazing overall. Had small increase in acne and skin was noticeably more oily.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kuttingweight's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Kuttingweight
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for 4 vials of Dragon pharma cyp. Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Sent PM on eroids and that's it. Easy peasy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always tight and discreet. I have ordered from OS many times, and never had any problems receiving shipments.

Items ordered

4 vials Dragon Pharma test cyp.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running this cup for about a month now. With some Dragon Pharma anavar. I am pinning 500mg a week. Absolutely LOVE this product!! My strength has increased 15 to 20 pounds. And my girlfriend loves the increased libido in the bedroom! As for the sides. I never get acne. But I had a few pimples pop up here and there. My skin is noticeably more oily.

Additional commentary

OS has been one of my favorite sources for the last 3 years. I highly recommend them! Thank you OS!

  • funkflex35's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • funkflex35
  • 4 weeks ago

40 ML promo

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast. 7 days

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered promo last year and used it finally just recently. Very good test, smooth and hits hard. I respond better to cyp in general. It was stored in my fridge away from light and never crashed one bit. It hit hard around 4 weeks into a 12 week bulking cycle. I frontloaded 750mg my first 3 pins. Definate apetite increase and slight redness my on week 2. Very good test. I remained at 600mg weekly and added some var the last 8 weeks for a nice get back into the game cycle. I definately got back some lost mass and got my apetite increased once again a good deal, just need to keep it up these next 2 weeks of pct. I would definately use the dragon line again, i may go for their EQ soon and see how that goes with my next cycle. All in all i was impressed with this test cyp, got back some density, feeling good again, lots of drive during workouts, noticeable gains from this cycle. Feeling like a lean machine, vascularity around week 6 and on. I respond well to moderate doses and there was no need for an AI. I used tumeric at 3 grams a day instead. Im back in the saddle again! Planning my next cycle and new routines as we speak and i was loving the test buzz, tons of energy, focus and alpha feeling. Reminded me of pharma quality but no where as thick, its just right lol.Perfecto service and gear. Sorry for the year late review, life got in the way unfortunately. The dragon has awakened something in me tho. Smarter,faster, STRONGER Im making a comeback and laying low with the iron for the winter and making gains its on like megatron..!

Additional commentary

Get it

I recommend shopping here!
  • texbuilder's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • texbuilder
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kash666's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • kash666
  • 4 weeks ago

Long over due review, I ran this on my last cycle a while back

Communication & Ordering process

No need for comm. waiting the time and it showed up

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and fast

Items ordered

exemestenex100

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the exemestene for a while and it seemed to do the job. It did what every other AI has done so it was good.

Additional commentary

Have been ordering from OSGEAR for a while now, always comes through.

I recommend shopping here!
  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • misterX2
  • 1 month ago

test prop dragon pharma

Communication & Ordering process

fast and kind in the answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast shipping (about 5 days for europe), the package was small and safe (the vials could not be broken)

Items ordered

3x test prop dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test prop at 25mg coming from the always propionate testosterone purchased from another source here on eroids, I can say that I did not notice any change, my libido was kept high, as well as my strength and my muscle mass, all effects typical of what testosterone has to do. I can therefore confirm that his tools are of good quality and do their duty.

Additional commentary

I recommend buying from this supplier. keep up the good work.

I recommend shopping here!
  • goulaboy88's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • goulaboy88
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jackedelder's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • jackedelder
  • 1 month ago

review for promo and order of test prop dragon pharma

Communication & Ordering process

not much needed orders always come without the need to message

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

basic stealth just about the same with every suppler

Items ordered

Promo for 4 dragon pharma test prop i also had test prob i had ordered from before total was 9 bottles of test prop used

Product effectivenes and experience

product was perfect i used 600mg a week for 15 weeks for a total of 9 bottles of test prop. I gained 8 pounds of lean mass. I feel this is pretty good do to the fact i was going through a lot at the time and couldn't concentrate totally on working out and diet. I did have a little estrogen problem at about week 6 itchy nips and a little puff. overall not a bad cycle. i was definitely sick of poking myself EOD by the end of the cycle. I honestly never got really any bad pip from the prop maybe because i was injecting in my vastus lateralis

Additional commentary

I also had blood work done

https://www.eroids.com/pics/bloods-with-dragon-pharma-test-prop-i-received-on-promo

I recommend shopping here!
  • Versatile's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • Versatile
  • 1 month ago

Why I love them below

Communication & Ordering process

I've always get response to my all of my questions within 12hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging top notch.. I was afraid because of trouble with customs in past(when i had package with suspicious origin from India and not very well packaged) but i've no problem this time at all

Items ordered

4x DP TEST ENAN 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for cruising at first with 200mg/week give me testosterone level far above natural max for my age group(bloodwork).
Then, blast with 500/week(i've never used more than 500 in my life) as a base of my cycle.
No PIP at all even if i inject to quads(i'm kind of sensitive for this part of body even with long estern not mention short..) but no problem this time so quality of oil should be sky high.

Additional commentary

I even uploaded picture of gear when i received that. You can check in my profile - pictures.

In the end, definitely recommend this supplier, their second place in ranking is well deserved.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 1 month ago

This is a complete review for last promo that I used

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely rapid, they respond via mail in 24h , via pm in less than 2 days...sometime they respond still on weekend.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From EU to EU the mean time from shipping is of 7 days

Items ordered

In The last promo I utilized dragon pharma sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it for 10 weeks with other dp product, I believe that actually the dp is one of the best ug brand on the market. I used a lot of this products during last 2 years and never a problem. Some orals are really strong (m1t).
However this sust 350 was just perfect. 3 ml/ week eod mixed with boldenone , tren ace and orals in rotation....Gained a good amount of strenght and size expecially on the back. Used with 1/2 femara bloat was minimal, never had high blood pressure, sometime only a red flush in the face. I used liv52 for the liver and finasteride at 2,5 mg/ day for the prostate.
Pip was minimal but present expecially when injected in the delts.
I will continue with dp ...

Additional commentary

Good source, a lot of original top brand. They are fast

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jayzgainz's picture
  • EXP
  • 674
 
  • Jayzgainz
  • 1 month ago

Review from promo way back at the beginning of this year.

Communication & Ordering process

None was really needed after the initial confirmation that I was entered into the promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I am not certain of the exact t/a as this was a promo and if they mentioned to me when it was shipped I have forgotten. It was around 3 weeks I believe from the time I was contacted saying I was in promo until I recieved product.
Packaging was basic but sufficient. No damage to product box or vials inside.

Items ordered

1 100iu kit of blue top hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

I entered a promo from OS for either a $200 credit or 1 kit hgh. I honestly was hoping to get picked for the store credit but recieved a kit of blue top hgh instead which was a surprise.
The 1st thing I checked was the pucks and there were a couple that were broken but most were intact. After ordering some bac water I wanted to test the product to make certain it was not hcg. I used the pregnancy test method and the result was...not preggo. Good deal.
On mixing the 1st vial I tested the vacuum by inserting my pin with a small amount of bac water and I was actually very surprised at how quickly it was pulled in. From then on I vented with a seperate pin. Upon first mixing product it was cloudy for maybe half an hr but after setting in the fridge it was crystal clear.
I pinned 2 ius sometimes sub q sometimes im daily in the am. I am not an experienced user of hgh so I was testing the waters with both injection methods. Not once, either way did I experience welts, itching burning etc...honestly it was pretty painless.
I really wasnt expecting much as I was using a small dosage and for a short period of time. I do recall sleeping better and dreaming a lot more. Also, it could be coincidence but I feel my fingernails grew faster.
Anyway, I finished the kit and had planned on picking up a couple more kits but as some people may know I was injured myself and was out of the gym for a time and wasnt using anything.
Overall it was a good learning experience for future use.

Additional commentary

Solid company. I will do business with again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclethunder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • musclethunder
  • 1 month ago

Hi this is a rewiev for osgear promo items (Dragon pharma Test E)

Communication & Ordering process

excelent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

less then 10 days from ordering

Items ordered

4X Dragon pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I started this brand about 3 weeks ago,(I was using Test E from an another source). Anyway either was my last source under dosed or bunk, cause i made some strength and size gains, at the same dose (1000 mg/week) and my diet was athe same also. For myself i recommend this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Milussi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Milussi
  • 1 month ago

Review for osgear

Communication & Ordering process

Flawless, they answer within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I paid 90 dollars for EMS shipping, it arrived after 37 days, so that part was disappointing. The package was´t particularly discreet but it made it through customs.

Items ordered

Anavar 10 mg
Clenbuterol 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started on 10 mg Anavar which is an average dosage for a woman, nothing happened. I increased to 20 mg, nothing. I even went to 30 mg which is 10 mg more than the absolute maximum dosage for women. Nothing. I´m wondering if I should have bought something stronger such as Winstrol, but I am sceptic about spending anymore money on this store.

Additional commentary

Not satisfied

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • livingthedream's picture
  • LVL3
  • 215
 
  • livingthedream
  • 1 month ago

I was a fortunate participant in a promo a while back and wanted to leave a review for the product.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on, no need to follow up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very reasonable delivery time and discreet packaging. Product arrived intact.

Items ordered

Dragonpharma Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it over the course of 6 weeks, 60mg, m-f. Noticeable increase in almost painful pumps and strength. Was cutting at the time so I wasn't expecting to grow but did aid me in trimming nicely.

Additional commentary

Enjoyed the product and the source's support for the promo. Would definitely recommend both the product and source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drugsrus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Drugsrus
  • 1 month ago

Follow up review of testo c 250, para pharma

Communication & Ordering process

As previously mentioned top notch service from them, replied within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet.

Items ordered

Testo c 250 10ml x 5
Clomid 50mg x 50
Nolva 20mg x 100
All Para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I posted my first review 5 weeks into the cycle, pinning twice a week 1ml each. So a 15 week cycle. I felt no change at that point, which is usually the kick in time for me. Decided to continue running and have completed the cycle, maybe a week short from upping doses. Haven't felt anything, and no change. Maybe a little oily skin but that was it. Very disappointing. I'm still tempted to run a cycle of Dragon which people rave about, but unsure If it's worth the risk. Might stick to a local guy I know in my hometown. Over £200 to gain nothing is not something you want to do again in a hurry..

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 40
 

Hello sir, I sent friend request for you. Please accept and share with me your order ID.
If any problem with your order we can fix it asap. And you will not lose any funds.

Thanks!

  • ECinfidel's picture
  • LVL2
  • 103
 
  • ECinfidel
  • 1 month ago

This review is for a product I received via promo earlier this year. I made clear that it wouldn't be reviewed until the latter end of the year, and OS was kind enough to allow me to participate regardless. Much appreciated!!

Communication & Ordering process

Other than the initial pm conversation regarding the promo, there was zero communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was just about 3 weeks. Which is fine. Particularly when there"s a promo going. Personally, if a source is giving you free product, just shut up and wait. No need to piss and moan about a t/a when it's costing you literally nothing. We've all seen it happen. Don't be that guy.

Items ordered

4x Dragon Pharma test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running it @500mg per wk for 8 wks. Zero pip. Oil is smooth as silk.This is my 1st experience w/DP, but I have nothing but good things to say. Clean clear oil that pins smooth and does its job.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/dp-test-e-250-500mg-wk

Additional commentary

Nothing more to say really. Great promo from a great source, great product, great cycle. Thanks OS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sneakerzilla's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Sneakerzilla
  • 2 months ago

Dp anavar 10mg promo review

Communication & Ordering process

Great and fast response to all the questions i had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was fast it took roughly 12 days and that is international

Items ordered

Dp anavar 10mg 200 qty promo from a couple
Months ago.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is on point i ran 60 mg ed with my current cycle and i switched from another great lab to dp var and there was no change i got great full pumps very vascular and hard as a rock i love running var in my cycles and dp var is most definatley a great lab and great quality gear.

Additional commentary

Os is very generous when it comes to promos so thank you for letting myself get in on that promo.

I recommend shopping here!