OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.91
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 82
Service
  • 9.99
  • 81
Delivery
  • 9.99
  • 80
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 79
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.91
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2355
    • Reviews: 1811
    • Views: 220097

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL2
  • 111
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 1 day ago

This review is for an order of general medications from Os gear.
I trust Os gear and their prices are always very good. I also like their pharma selection and the fact that they always come through.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few questions via the ticket section which though were always responded within hours and the staff was very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took a few days for it to be shipped and then about 2 weeks to reach me. I had to go to the post office to get it, as the delivery guy somehow messed up lol.

Items ordered

1x alpha pharma modafin
1x levotiron
1x bitiron
1x tiromel

Product effectivenes and experience

The alpha pharma Modafin very surprisingly was very good. I actually didn´t expect it to be, as the price just seemed too good to be true compared to pharma modafinil (which I occasionally use) but actually the taste is identical and in the effects I can´t see the slightest difference (I usually take 50mg/day once a week or so on days I need it). Highly recommend this stuff.

The thyroid meds are pharma grade so no comment needed on that.

Additional commentary

Always very helpful and I highly recommend them as a source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lift_heavy90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lift_heavy90
  • 2 days ago

Osgear has some great prices, excellent customer service and top notch quality gear. It's no wonder why they are ranked so high. If your skeptical about ordering, don't be, they reassured me every step of the way. No customs issues or any delays. All products came on time and even gave several extra which was a huge bonus. This is definitely going to be one of my go to suppliers from now on.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Was a little skeptical being my first order but they remained in contact and was very prompt, couldn't ask for anything better. Replies were within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure and well packaged. No leaks or broken bottles. 14 days from the day the money was picked up and to my door in the southern USA.

Items ordered

1 Dragon pharma tren e 200
1 Dragon pharma test e 400

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was amazing. Tren e gave me horrible night sweats and hunger was ridiculous, no problem eating 5 meals a day. The test e gave me some serious libido and energy, I'd wake up around 2am everyday starving and ready to start the day and I didn't have to wake up til 4am for work. I ran tren e at 400mg a week pinned Mondays and Friday at 200mg each. I ran test e at 800mg a week Mondays and Fridays at 400mg each of those days. I ran this cycle for 5 weeks just to test the quality and ordered a much larger second cycle now that I see dp has some excellent quality. I put on a good amount of lean muscle mass as well as lost some fat due to the tren. Strength went up a good bit as well (varied depending on exercise). I did have arimidex and clomid on hand from another supplier that I took as needed and ran the clomid after the cycle.

Additional commentary

Will be ordering time and time again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • HenryLongsock's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • HenryLongsock
  • 3 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

Reach out to the source in his SI page before you post a review... by the way, this is not amazon. 4 days is hardly enough time to wait. try 4 weeks instead.

The blockchain will confirm your payment no need to hear from the source.

  • tattoofreak's picture
  • ADV
  • 572
 
  • tattoofreak
  • 4 days ago

This review is for DP anavar 10mg which I got from one of OS's promos. Sorry for the delay, I had to wait a little longer until I could use it.

Communication & Ordering process

Answers pretty fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived quickly and was discreet.

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg DP batch# DPAN-1705EU EXP05/2021

Product effectivenes and experience

Was the first time using real anavar and used it together with my cruising dose of 200mg test weekly.

I started using the var with 40mg ed (split in two doses each 20mg) for the first two weeks. During this time I noticed a nice increase in strength. Not too extreme, but definitely noticeable. Also veins came slowly popping out and I got nice pumps during and after workout. No sides, so I upped my dosage to 60mg ed (split in two doses each 30mg) and progress still went on. Getting leaner, looking fuller. I used OS var for about 3 weeks and then switched to another well known sources var (same lab, same batch).

Additional commentary

Definitely recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nick1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Nick1984
  • 4 days ago

Review for Promo
40ml Dragon Pharma Test Cyp

Communication & Ordering process

A1. Within 24 hours my questions always answered. Top shelf service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and tight packing. Small and legit af

Items ordered

40ml Dragon Pharma test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

This is i think my 5th transaction with OS. This was for a 40ml test cyp promo i participated in last year.

I started april 1st with 250mg weekly with my 50mg daily tren ace. I quickly found out that i didjt need 250mg weekly as alot was converting to estrogen. Nipps sore. Shit like thst. Bumped it back to 125mg snf thats the sweet spot right now.

Additional commentary

Great source guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • ziabungle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • ziabungle
  • 7 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • alekaras
  • 1 week ago

review for an extremely generous promos from a couple of months back !!

Communication & Ordering process

non needed ,just the typical confirmation mails !!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packing had been always landing safe and secure from OS ,T/A for a promo or paid order its been the same at least for me at 10 days mark !!

Items ordered

I ve joined for their usual promo the 4x 10 test e
although crazy OS send me 10x10 ml test e !!!!!
I asked if they make a mistake and they told no enjoy
crazy.....

Product effectivenes and experience

well cant comment on quality everyone at this point knows about dragons quality!! I v been using it at least 5 months and its superb !! got all the usual stuff from test oil skin random hardons water weight strength ,sence of well being ,used it for blast to 1,6 g a week and on my cruise at 200 mg a week properly dosed clear oil with no pip at all !!

Additional commentary

cant beat this guys generosity !!
thanks again OS !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jeffdc763's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Jeffdc763
  • 1 week ago

Great company. Great gear. Highly recommend

Communication & Ordering process

They are fast to respond. Always within 24 hours and quick to address any concerns you have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came tightly packed rolled up on bubble wrap. Everything perfectly secure

Items ordered

4 dp test cypionate 250mg per ml /10ml
2 dp deca 500mg per ml/ 10ml
100 tabs dp oral turnabol

Product effectivenes and experience

My first online purchase of gear was through osgear.ws
I must admit I was nervous. I only spent 370$ because I was afraid of shady company's but this process eliminated all my fears.
So let's get down to business. I'm 35 and before cycle I was 205 and close to 30% body fat
I ordered 4 bottles of dragon pharma test cypionate 10ml/250mg, and 2 bottles of dragon pharma deca 10ml/500mg
100 tabs 20mg oral turanabol
My cycle was starting with 1ml of test and .5 ml of deca 2 times a week for 2 weeks and then step up to 3 times a week for 6 weeks. Then cruise for 2 weeks at this same dose but only once a week and step back up to 3x week until I was out with 2 tab of the turnabol every day the first 50 days During the entire cycle my sex drive skyrocketed like I was 18 again. My gains are as follows. Before cycle I could only bench 135 ten times. Now I'm throwing up 100lb dumbbells for 3 sets of ten without issue. My squat was just the bar and I'm squatting 275 for 3 sets no problem. The entire time my weight only dropped 10 pounds but my body fat is now at 15%. I trained 5 days a week the entire time without missing a workout. My recovery was quick and my vascularness was insane the entire cycle. Osgear.ws shipping was as described. I chose regular shipping and my order was coming from China so it took exactly 4 weeks from the day I made payment. There were times I was nervous thinking I was scammed and so I would email them and always got a response within a day. This is a very reputable site and my second order totaling 800 just arrived so after I've completed it I will be back with my results.

Additional commentary

I have ordered twice with this company and not had a single bad reaction to the products or an issue with my order. Know what your buying before you just jump on gear and always use a trustworthy source. In my opinion www.osgear.ws is a trustworthy source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rherna6801's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • rherna6801
  • 2 weeks ago

A month now and still no product. Never again. Sent emails no reply no real answers.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello, I have sent to you friend request, please accept it and let me know your issue,
Also we are not checking any emails we just check our ticket forms on our help page...
And I suggest to you before leaving review to contact with source and check your order together.

Thanks!

  • killakam's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • killakam
  • 2 weeks ago

Review is for Dragon latest test through OSGEAR.

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt with replies. I don't care for their new contact system but they say it's more secure so ok. Just a pain having to login to another site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secured tight with enough cushion so no breaks.

Items ordered

Dragon Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I got a few of these ready for my last cycle but unfortunately only got through two and a half bottles before I sustained a bad injury that cut my cycle short. I was taking 100mg every other day for about six weeks. I gained around 13 lbs with the addition of another sources tbol. I was feeling pretty strong and really good before my injury. My muscles were feeling full and very tight which I believe contributed to my injury. I think I need to stretch more often when using AAS and wrestling. I really wish I could have continued this cycle but I am very pleased with the results I had in such a short amount of time. Test P is usually my go to and this stuff Dragon felt accurate at 100mg compared to others I've used. Hoping to heal fast so I can get back on.

Additional commentary

I've used OS gear for several years and he has never disappointing. I do miss the old site and 50% off deals though.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Headintheclouds's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Headintheclouds
  • 2 weeks ago

Great communication once I figured out how to use there ticket system

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome answered all questions very knowledgeable and customer friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure vials wrapped in bubble wrap tightly in discrete small Manila envolope, arrived in 16 days to US colorado, tracking numbers were made a few days after initial order everything was as smooth as ordering from Amazon

Items ordered

2x dp testo e

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome felt sex drive surge in the first hour gained 20lbs in 8 weeks, almost no pip twice a week injections, I would say this product is slightly overdosed and the vial had more than 10ml very good product

Additional commentary

I would recommend this source, the problems with dragon pharma seem to be wide spread so dont judge based on recent comments, there is a reason these guys are number #1

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnny1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • johnny1
  • 2 weeks ago

First and foremost I would like to thank EROIDS and OSGEAR for letting me join a promo that took many months ago
This is a brief review of the hormone and brand called dragonpharma testosterone cypionate

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been paramount with OSGEAR, they respond within a few minutes to an hr via PM, email within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There T/A has been very quick ,10 days Midwest even when promos are being active, packaging discreet and wrighting on point, OSGEAR leaves no room for error when getting your pack delivered!

Items ordered

Promo item ,10 dragon pharm cypionate vials

Product effectivenes and experience

As they say TESTosterone is BEST , 500 mgs is all I need with premium quality testosterone and was run for 12 weeks .. week 1 - drastic libido and morning wood too oily skin
Week-2-3 cypionate ester starts to kickin and so does the aggression in the gym with the weights .
Week 4-8 gaining 2 lbs of muscle per week dropping 1%fat
Week 8-12 gains start to slow down but looking fuller/leaner

Additional commentary

With lightning speed communication and t/a too competitive prices and premium quality gear/ growth hormone and ancillaries you might not want to look further.!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MASTERSATWR727's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MASTERSATWR727
  • 2 weeks ago

Have had many orders with OS the last 18 months. A couple bumps in the road with shipping but they always came through and made good. Latest order delayed a bit but did arrive.

Communication & Ordering process

Good, although sometimes the initial customer service people give talking points and not real answers but might be all they can give.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

90% of the time order arrives within 21 days have had a couple delays and one reship but again, they have always delivered.

Items ordered

Stealth, Tren Ace, Anadrol, and Test Prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

Feel like Tren might be a bit under dosed but that is probably my expectations. The Drol is very good and test Prop decent.

Additional commentary

People complaining and understand frustration. However, as mentioned my experience with them is that they always come through although sometimes a little longer then would hope. With that said, think we all know this is not like ordering from Amazon. Trust is a big part of these transactions and my experience is you can trust these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Crc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Crc
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • pjerome00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pjerome00
  • 3 weeks ago

I'm extremely disappointed with my experience with OSGear. I ordered 2 DP Winstrol 50Mg injectible. Tbe ordering itself was fairly easy. But satisfaction ended there. I received notification the package was shipped, but it sat in California for over a week in the same status before finally getting updated to California for another week. It was between 3-4 weeks before I finally received the product. Then upon receipt, it is so poorly diluted that I can't draw it using a 23 gauge. I can only pull anything using a draw needle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is only thru the help portal and I didn't receive a response to my last ticket that the product has been sitting in California for over a week.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine and discreet.

Items ordered

DragonPharma Winstrol 50Mg / ML

Product effectivenes and experience

The product has the aroma to believe it's legit, but it's poorly diluted where can't use it.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • pjerome00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

It seems like I'm unable to edit my original post. So I will add here. OSGEAR became very active to resolve the issue. They were very prompt responding, reviewed my order, viewed pictures I sent and are sending a replacement order. I appreciate how they handled this to rectify the situation.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely responsive.

Items ordered

DP Winstrol 50Mg/Ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I'll respond with the quality when I receive it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pjerome00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

OSGEAR: the number is 175161556708743

Communication & Ordering process

In response to your reply...

Items ordered

DP Winstrol 50 Mg

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Please send to me your order ID...
I can tell to you how you need to use products, and still if you are not happy I can change your ordered products.

Thanks

  • mildesorte's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mildesorte
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • muddyboots's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • muddyboots
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • pddoc1234's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • pddoc1234
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

.

  • Sergioduh0621's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Sergioduh0621
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hey my name is S and my email is CENSORED@me.com....I can’t get access to your site to get my
Order number but I’m
Sure you have access to it....my tracking is... traceable to my house

I need some info please

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

What a F'n moron. Think man, think.

  • TheRedVegan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TheRedVegan
  • 3 weeks ago

Extremely Prompt and friendly customer service, almost unparalleled actually.

Communication & Ordering process

The support in this webpage is phenomenal. There was an issue with payment for about a week and when I put in for support ticket, they rectified my issue in LIGHTNING speed, all was resolved within a business day and my package was on its way afterwards.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

product came secured package, tightly sealed and without any defects. Everything is perfect.

Items ordered

3 vials of Deca Durabolin 300, 3 satchels of Nolvadex,a satchel of Aromasin, a satchel of anadrol, and some vials of Test Enth.

Product effectivenes and experience

The Deca and Test are both great, no PIP present in either batches after using, doing a cycle of deca for 300mg/week and test e 500, kick starting things off with Anadrol (getting the massive amounts of bloating and strength bumps with it is always reassuring in my mind) been using it for a little over 5 weeks. everything is going by great, had a mild flare up of gyno and starting taking 40mg of nolva each day for a week then drop it to 20 a day and around 13 days noticed no peasized bump or sensitivity after.

Additional commentary

Honestly, I was a little skeptical of this website at first solely due to the inexpesnive pricing and offers that were being promoted. I usually go through another supplier, but after I'd accidentally shattered a few vials I figured I might be able to get away with some fast domestic shipping through these guys and finish off what I started this month. This was a great experience and I'm very glad to have gotten an opportunity to get such a strong deal on some of the products I'd ordered. I'll be sticking with my other vendor, but will definitely be keeping an eye on this page to get some of the offers they have, you can't beat some of the deals these guys run.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kmccrea76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kmccrea76
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.