EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.84
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 77
Service
  • 10
  • 77
Delivery
  • 10
  • 76
Pricing
  • 10
  • 75
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.84
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2320
    • Reviews: 1722
    • Views: 211157

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1360
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 3 days ago

Just finished a short small blast. Test Prop from another source and Dragon Anavar from O.S.
I generally dont run this type of cycle but I'm having my gallbladder removed at the end of this month and wanted to run a short, mild blast.

Communication & Ordering process

I've done more orders with this source than anyone else.
Through the years I've never had any problems.
Just order and kick back.
The ordering process is very simple and it's easy to get your updates off the site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've had packages arrive anywhere from 9 to 30 days.
This one was from a promo and I beleive it was right at 30.

Items ordered

I ordered Dragon Winstrol and was actually happy to see Anavar when I opened the pac.
Simple mistake that worked out well for me.
I pmed OS and he told me not to worry about it.
Cant beat that.

Product effectivenes and experience

I think the quality was very good. I usually would run 50 mgs ed but I only ran 40 for a month along with my prop.
I'm probably a little to heavy to actually see physical changes but theres no doubt even on that small amount I had a strength increase.
For some reason Var decreases my appetite. This was no exception. I'm a big eater so really not a problem. I'm one of those guys that eats constantly.

Additional commentary

Like I said earlier I've used OS since there early days.
When I started they only carried Genshi and Roid Plus
which I ran for almost three years.
There selection has really expanded over the years and now there a top ranked source. You dont get there by accident.
I shop here with confidence and have no problem recommending them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RockBox205's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RockBox205
  • 5 days ago

This is an overdue review, but I ordered 5 kits of somatropin that I was running with Test E and Bold. and I must say this combo stack was AMAZING. aside from the insane pumps and strength gain I felt absolutely amazing. muscle soreness was minimal and restoration was unmatched. I my weight went from 175lbs to 210lbs in 3 1/2 months. all the while I maintained a lean build with minimal body fat. (no I was not Shredded, but that wasn't my goal.) I was tired of having a small frame and this absolutely jump started everything. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Communication & Ordering process

100/100 they were very responsive and the order came within a couple weeks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Incognito and safely packaged to prevent any damage

Items ordered

Somatropin 10x10 5 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

3 iu a day 5 days a week for the first 3 weeks then 5iu a day 5 days a week for the remaining cycle.

Additional commentary

Once you go growth hormone youll never go back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jake007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jake007
  • 1 week ago

My promo package arrived.

Communication & Ordering process

Support was helpful, they responded quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Simple, safe packaging.
The package arrived in the EU region within 8 days.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma
Winstrol 100 10mg/tabs.

Additional commentary

I had a few questions today about shipping that were answered on the new help interface.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 181
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 1 week ago

this review is for the enantat 250. i was pleasantly surprised by the strength of this line. i would say the strength is a tad above 250 even as i noticed a bit more noticeable effects in my strength since i have been taking this at the same dosage as my other brand for trt. i recommend this supplier and brand, fast shipping product arrived on time, and excellent communication

Communication & Ordering process

a+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

on time, 3 weeks to west coast us

Items ordered

enantat 250

Product effectivenes and experience

above pharma

Additional commentary

highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • topjuice's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • topjuice
  • 1 week ago

Been regular customer long time well happy with OG

Communication & Ordering process

Online help 24/7 VE website

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Start to finish 2 weeks my door!

Items ordered

Para Pharma Anadrol 50
Para Pharma Boldenone 300
Para Pharma Sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

700mg Sust week
600mg Boldenone week
100mg Anadrol ED

started anadrol 100mg day gains very quickly run total 4 weeks over 2 weeks started louse water but sust/bold started kicking in nicely bold increasing vascularity sust keeping sexdrive up!...Para pharma seemed well dosed

Additional commentary

Recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • rherna6801's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • rherna6801
  • 2 weeks ago

First order, anavar from asia, mmmmm i don't know i don't think its legit. not getting results and i expected. shipping was within 2-3 weeks.
second order domestic dragon d-bal. figure it be shipped quick, ordered on the 2nd and now still shows in ny pre shipment. emailed what gives. reply no real answer other than wait for it. i live 6 hours away from ny, it shouldn't take 5 days to get a item shipped. i have feeling who ever is shipping this just hadn't period, don't think ill order from this place again. all just seems sketchy with no real answers. pharmacom still beats them even though takes as long but more a solid distributor.

I have NOT received my order!
  • sigmadirk69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • sigmadirk69
  • 2 weeks ago

Took me a minute to figure out the payment thing but once I figured it out it took a few days to process them a couple of weeks to get to my house. Not a bad experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sustanon 250

Items ordered

Great

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • philly72387
  • 2 weeks ago

Used this source 5x now. This time got anavar and clen. was my first steroid purchase and wanted a domestic source. Responded to emails pretty quick and seemed legit. Everything worked great, exactly how it should. Lost 10 pounds of stubborn beely fat, and strength went up at the same time. Also used the clen and that stuff is strong! Jitters/shaking is real with that. Overall experience with them was great, i do plan on placing another order soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. They kept me in loop step by step.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 business days

Items ordered

Anavar
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the var for 7 weeks, clen was for 3. Again everythig was great, did everything it was supposed to do.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hawk34's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hawk34
  • 2 weeks ago

I placed an order from OSGEAR. Shipment never arrived. I’ve been trying to get in touch with them. Their NEW EASIER contact support does not work. I cannot log in and have no way to contact them.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Bryan0727's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bryan0727
  • 3 weeks ago

Overall good experience took a few days like a week to ship but then it was 14 days from them to my door just like they said

Communication & Ordering process

Was able to contact rapid within a day response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete small order so was small box fit in mailbox

Items ordered

Dp winstrol 50 x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for a few weeks could see noticeable differences

Additional commentary

Overall good trustworthy I wish a little faster with shipping but at least you know your safe and getting quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • BeastM0del's picture
  • LVL2
  • 107
 
  • BeastM0del
  • 3 weeks ago

OSGear has always been top notch for a while and don't see them going anywhere any time soon. Their communication to packaging to products are what makes buying from them easy as buying from sites like Amazon. I am on trt and cruise at 200mg - 250 mg/week and the DP Test C dooes it's job.

Communication & Ordering process

Never really needed to reach out to them since I never had any issues, but they are quick to answer questions and provide updates within 1 to 2 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was clever, won't go into any details, but it was not going to get seized, that's for sure. lol

Items ordered

10 x DP Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Once again, I usually am on trt all year round and DP Test C is pip free and does the job. It keeps my libido up, I get oily skin, keeps me in a good mood, and helps with my workouts. DP Test C is a great addition to anyone's stash for cruising and blasting because you know it's test.

I did run this at 250/week with some other brand Tren Hex and it was an AWESOME combo. Didn't need to up the dosage on the test and my strength and stamina were waaaay up. I hardly got any dies either and I get crazy heartburn from tren a or tren e. DP Test C is great foundation to use for any stacking cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TechniQue1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 113
 
  • TechniQue1
  • 3 weeks ago

Dropping a review for these guys. Always been a reliable source with quality products. Have yet to have a bad experience with these guys or their gear.

Communication & Ordering process

None beyond their shipping emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always safely packaged and secure. Reasonably fast shipping. Never beyond their t/a.

Items ordered

Para pharma test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Some of the best cyp I've run in a long time. Strong stuff and very smooth with zero pip. Ran at 500mg with npp at 300mg with a 30mg of var per day for the first 30 days. Excellent cycle. Great strength and pumps and up 7lbs of quality muscle by the 12th week. Only lost 2lbs afterwards during post.

Additional commentary

Nothing else I can really say. These guys have always done right by me and now with para pharma in their line up, I definitely have some other stuff to try out. I definitely endorse para as well as this source. Thanks again guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BoyIp88's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • BoyIp88
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for OSGEAR!

Communication & Ordering process

Dear, quick support
They respond within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick easy and discreet.
Wrapped extremely well
I got my pack within 1 week

Items ordered

Trenbolone-A DP(EU)
Testosterone-P DP(EU)
Anavar 10mg DP(EU)

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very satisfied. Excellent products. I got a lot of power, I was fitter.
i get so much vein.
I lost a lot of fat.
I picked up 6kg of muscle.

Use:
Tren 100 mg / EOD
Propionate 150mg / EOD
Anavar 50mg / ED

Additional commentary

Osgear great service and very professional with crazy ass prices and selection.

  • spike03z's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • spike03z
  • 3 weeks ago

Previous order

Communication & Ordering process

Always respond within 24hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packing
Roughly 14 days t/a

Items ordered

DP Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar was taken at 60 mg daily
Vascularity was increased after the 3rd week especially when I carb load
I had more endurance and notice more pumps during training
Also helped me dropped some body fat
I didn’t notice much increased in strength
Took product for 8 weeks as part of my testE DHB cycle

Additional commentary

Overall product was very effecting and help towards my goal of dropping fat and showing more vascularity

I recommend shopping here!
  • simonquinton's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • simonquinton
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 3 weeks ago

I've been dealing with os for probably for years now or so. I was actually one of the first people on this site to place an order through him. If I remember correctly it was about $800 worth of stuff. I think some of it got seized but he quickly sent a shipment. I really didn't purchase a lot of stuff from him after that point for some reason but I'm glad to see then doing very well. Ive only had several orders from them in the past year. Some promos and some paid orders. They always come through. This review in particular will be for the dragon test suspension. Some of you have may have seen in the discussion page and in my photos about the issue I had. None of which was OS fault

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. I don't even think I had to use the actual site. I think I sent a p.m. on here and was able to work everything through that. Site is very functional though as well. The way it's set up makes it easy to order and to communicate with them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not even going to say anything here. The typical packaging. Nothing suspicious nothing out of the ordinary.

Items ordered

4 Dragon Test Suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

So as some of you may know, from the discussion page that two of these vials were from one batch in two of them were from another one. I forget the exact numbers but if you look at my pictures you can see that there. One of the batches was fine and was milky and mixed up very well and would easily go through a 20 gauge. The other batch was about 80% water and 20% of some white powder that would just not stay mixed. So I'm guessing it may have been just a production issue with the mixing of the products. Since this suspension is in water I'm sure that the powder was more likely to sink to the bottom and water was more likely to rise to the top which probably led to issues in the production and feeling of the vials. Obviously this is something a manufacturer should have caught however it doesn't look like they did. But the second batch was fine and good to go and actually very strong. My review will actually be on those two bottles. So far I have used about 10 mL. I typically do a milliliter before I go to the gym about 2 hours prior. When I got to the gym, the strength was through the roof. I noticed my anger was a little higher than normal as well as well as my aggression. Definitely got a very good work out the days I use this. Focus was on point, strength was on point, everything just seemed to flow well. I also use a milliliter before I went and seen the old lady to one day which work like magic. Not going to go into much detail but we had a very pleasant time. Well at least I know I did, she got a little roughed up. It's like that sometimes though. Anyhow, hopefully dragon has got this issue revolved with their future batches. I know OS himself that he was taking the bad ones out of inventory and making sure that no more went out at least from his company. He also was very proactive and told me that he emailed the manufacturer to let them know the issues. It seems like they gave him the runaround but nonetheless I think the issue may be resolved with future batches. Or at least I hope so. I'm guessing when you're creating inventory that these guys are if you have the mess up there's probably a hundreds of thousands of vials out there each production that needs to be brought back in or recalled or whatever they do in this situation. Anyhow that was my experience.

Additional commentary

Like I said OS was quick to address the issue. He even offered a reship of whatever else I wanted but I declined since this was a promo but also because two of the vials were good and that allowed me to use them and to leave a review. Great customer service though for sure. Alas, thank you again for letting me join in the promo. I'm always glad to try out new products that there's not a lot of information about and getting back to the community what my experience was. Keep doing what you are doing. It's much appreciated for me and from a lot of people.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • kifla127
  • 3 weeks ago

I was extremely pleased with the service & generosity of OSGEAR, & was glad that the gear was as good as his service! I was privileged to be accepted in his promo’s & because of the great experience I plan to continue to use him in the future. A nice promo like his is an opportunity to try his services & he’s generous enough to give enough gear to actually try.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always on point & responses was always within a few hours. He was professional & mannerly in his responses as well, & that is important to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived sooner than he had estimated & was wrapped nice & tight & very secure.

Items ordered

4 Dragon Pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The DP Test E was on point & correctly doses in my opinion. I used at 400mgs per week & all the typical sides were present. I had switched from another test e & my libido went up significantly & I had to adjust my ai after 2 weeks which was another reason I felt it was on point. I felt over all better while cycling this test e & my strength was also increasing as expected. I will also use the DP test in the future as well as other DP oils.

Additional commentary

I would have no reservation ordering again or referring a friend & I will order both of these oils again after such a great experience with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • unreal89's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • unreal89
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review from a promo i got in sometime ago then went rogue but now im using what i had got. 5X test prop dragon pharma im about 1 week in switched from another reputable vendor and this stuff seems to be on par or maybe even a little overdosed. Ready to keep adding on size throughout this cycle!

Communication & Ordering process

Osgear always gets back with me in 24hrs or less and very easy to deal with never had any issues when dealing with this vendor.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 2 weeks across the pond good stealth and made it safely!

Items ordered

5Xtest prop dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

These im using in my current run switched from another vendor in top 10 test prop to this dragon pharma and gains are coming on strong libido actually has increased since switching. Ill be using this for the remainder of my cycle for another 8 weeks oil is very thin and smooth as butter no pip at all skin getting oily and bacne coming in a bit. Some very good dosed gear thanks OS!!

Additional commentary

This vendor has some of the best quality gear around dragon pharma is on point! Deffinetly one of the best UGLs around

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast1988's picture
  • TROLL
  • -43
 
  • Beast1988
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for a promo I accepted from OSgear a few months ago for 4 vials of Dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate 250mg per ml

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support have always been top-notch they always respond to personal messages and emails within the same day, they have great customer service and really care about the customer, any hiccups I've ever had they've always quickly and easily helped solve them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Some of the best packaging I've ever seen vials were wrapped very well and arrived in a discreet well-padded package

Items ordered

4 vials of dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate 250mg per ml ,10ml bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running the dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate at 200 mg a week for my testosterone replacement therapy in replacement of my prescription that I usually use which cost me around $249 a month.
Upon switching from my pharmaceutical testosterone to Dragon Pharma testosterone I haven't noticed any decline in strength libido well-being or performance.
The oils are extremely smooth and I never have any pip even in smaller muscle groups, also I really like the presentation of the Dragon Pharma vials.
I have only blood tested myself one time while using Dragon Pharma testosterone about 6 weeks in to confirm my feeling that it was well dosed and the blood results showed that it was slightly higher than my normal trt dose brings me to and since then I haven't blood tested again but I also haven't felt any decline whatsoever.
Due to my experience with this Dragon Pharma testosterone enanthate I have decided to place a bulk order beacaue the quality and price are so good.
I would highly recommend Dragon Pharma to any of my friends.

Additional commentary

Thank you for including me in your past promo you've won a customer for life

I recommend shopping here!
  • hybriiid's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • hybriiid
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for a very generous promo I got a pack with 10 vials of dragon pharma test p 100mg/10ml. Smooth communication and promo confirmed, was shipped out in a few days.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on time with answering questions and concerns. Very easy to get a hold of them all you have to do is just chat in on your order page and they will message you back in a very timely manner. Don’t really need to communicate too much with them as they are always on top of their game with sending things out. Z

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and secure packaging. Tight and nothing was broken or dented. Slipped easily through customs with no hiccups. About 10 days to arrive to eastern USA.

Items ordered

10 vials dragon pharma test p.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was one of the best test p I have ever used. Couldn’t believe how good it was for being a promo item. These guys definitely didn’t cheap out. I know good test when I use it and it’s qbout the same exact quality as the pharmacy test I get from my doctor. Smooth and no pip. Everything you’d expect from test with the oily skin and the increased slight gym aggression. Good libido and morning wood. Definitely real test and would not ever doubt the legitimacy of their products.

Additional commentary

Thanks again for a really generous promo. Great gear and I will continue to order from them as always

  • musclethunder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • musclethunder
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for Dragon Pharma Test E 250

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication, literally none needed,everything was clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was at my door in cca 1 week

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using this Test cca 12 weeks ago (was using some other brand before). For myself, I can say that I am very happy with this product, strength libido overall well being, on top of that no PIP.

Additional commentary

will definitely use this product in the future (for blast or cruise does not really matter)

I recommend shopping here!
  • ryansolo's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • ryansolo
  • 4 weeks ago

Review is for Dragon Pharma test E 250

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was perfect and there was no communication that was even needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 2 weeks and that was right on par with the suppliers listed timeframe. Packaging was perfect as usual. Tight and discreet...just the way I like it...lol. Nothing was broken and everything was intact.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Introduced this in the middle of my cruise and Dragon Pharma didn't disappoint. I ran it at 1/2cc 2 times a week. Oil was clean and clear, free from debris and flowed perfect through 25g pin. No pip, libido was on point, strength was on point, and an overall general feeling of well being was observed. Top notch product!

Additional commentary

Awesome source with great gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dr.BroScience's picture
  • LVL3
  • 385
 
  • Dr.BroScience
  • 4 weeks ago

Osgear is a fantastic source. Truly one of the best in the business

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point. I had a few questions this order and like usual all questions and concerns were answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick easy and discreet. Secure packaging than took less than 2 weeks from donation to delivery.

Items ordered

Dragon Test E 250
Dragon Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Very simple Spring cut cycle. Used these products along with EQ from another source to lean up big time. 400 T. E., 500 EQ and a finish with 40 mg of Anavar for the final 4 weeks to really cut it up. Metabolism went through the roof and the fat was pouring off. I like to stick with dragon test as my usual base and this run did not disappoint. No pip no problem. Dragon Var gave me noticeable energy and also noticed it counteract the appetite urges of the EQ . Overall another good run with Dragon products provided by Os.

Additional commentary

A solid reputable company to work with. I recommend OsGear without hesitation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaBullet06's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • DaBullet06
  • 4 weeks ago

I have used OSGEAR time and time again, and every time it’s a great experience.

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed. You place your order and send funds and you are good to go. They take care of the rest with no hiccups!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 2 weeks to receive my products. Well packaged as always with all my supplies.

Items ordered

3 x PROPIONAT 100 - DP
1 x SUSPENSION 100 - DP

Product effectivenes and experience

I was pinning 1cc prop and 1cc sus eod. As always DP gear is some of the best, hardly any pip and real smooth. For y’all wondering, I had some DP prop and sus at home, so I ordered this to complete my cycle and once I received it I ran it. (Never start a cycle when you don’t have all your gear)

I recommend shopping here!
  • felony's picture
  • LVL2
  • 160
 
  • felony
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for dragon pharm 10 mg anavar from OS Gear.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed for this order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time on this pack was 11 days. Always wrapped tight. Never had a damaged or missing product.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharm 10 mg Anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running test E 250 per week. Pins split 125mg mon and thurs. I started the var 30 mg daily split doses. After two weeks I modified protocol to 40 mg one hour before workout. I honestly wasn't expecting the pumps to be so intense. I was only a couple days into my original protocol when I could feel it working. The pumps would last all day. Actually had a problem trying to use the bathroom one day. The pumps were so intense I almost couldn't wipe. I'm sitting there after one failed attempt thinking ain't this some shit.
After a week or so I also noticed all my lifts going up. This is definitely a great strength drug. I was impressed.
Overall I ran this compound for seven weeks. I know a lot of guys have problems with appetite while on orals. The var didn't increase my appetite but it didn't negatively affect it either. I had fun with this compound. It's one of those drugs you can see changes in the mirrior in a short time.

Additional commentary

I was more then happy with this product. OS provides a great service. No worries when I shop here and will continue to do so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ericssacheen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ericssacheen
  • 4 weeks ago

All in all a great US source to find. Very friendly and reliable. TestC seemed a little weaker than Dragon. Wish they could carry a wider variety of brands locally. But a good source to have on hand over all.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, easy FAST responses very helpful and super friendly :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging

Items ordered

Test-C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Seemed weaker than other brands, but did the job. Just had to up dosage.

Additional commentary

Local US in house stuff, so if you are looking for fast moderate price stuff and need it quick in a pinch I would say these are the guys to go to. Web site is a little hokey at times but it is what it is, and their communication more than makes up for it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jhawkfl86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jhawkfl86
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2472
 

You need to follow proper protocol.

Work this out with the source in PM
Escalate to the discussion page and work it out in public if needed
Failing all else. Post your review.

  • Mstrong724's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Mstrong724
  • 4 weeks ago

Review of DP Test E 250,

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with osgear has been great they always delt with me in a timely and professional mannner. There support staff has gone up and beyond most other sources out there,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came very discrete, no damage, and in about 22 days...

Items ordered

4x DP Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running 1 cc Dp Test E 250 a week slighter higher then my normal TRT. DP OIL seems to be very smooth and some bottle have a little Pip, it may just be my inj technique or I'm very sensitive. Dnt know for sure... my regular script is Test Cyp and has no Pip.. after a my 4th week in running it , my skin has definitely been more oily. And libido elevated higher then my normal Trt,, didnt think 50mg more would make that big of difference... my strength has been the same I do feel like I am making small gains up 4 lbs. DP gear has been a hit or miss with me in the past,, but I'm liking it now, will continue to use in the future

Additional commentary

Osgear great service and very professional with crazy ass prices and selection,

I recommend shopping here!
  • bangerz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bangerz
  • 4 weeks ago

Hey guys, so this is a review of a cycle that I ran the past 4 months. Compounds were 100mg of Test Prop EOD weeks 1-4, Anadrol at 100mg ED weeks 1-4 and weeks 6-10, Test at 800mg/pw weeks 3-15, and Tren E at 400mg/pw weeks 3-13. Overall I gained about 30lbs went from low 160s to 194 at my heaviest before dropping the Anadrol. Now, I've been consistently at around 185 about 3 weeks after my last Test shot with no PCT as of yet because I plan on cruising for the next few months (about to order again tomorrow). Strength went through the roof this cycle and mass went up substaintly as well although I would say that BF stayed around the same (granted I've been consuming tons of cals mostly in the form of carbs).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. I had to order everything in 2 seperate orders because of my finances and for the first order I actually couldnt pay the full amount (maybe about 80%) but OSGEAR still shipped on the promise that I said that I would add the rest of the payment into my next order. Hense why I started the long esters a few weeks into the cycle.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect, small, and discrete. (Although someone I live with questioned the shipment origin location lmao)

Items ordered

2 vials of Tren E 200mg/ml, 2 vials of Test E at 400mg/ml/, 1 satchet of Oxymetholone 50mgx100pills, 2 vials of Test Prop at 100mg/ml.

ALL PRODUCTS WERE DRAGON PHARMA

Product effectivenes and experience

Like I said above everything went well. This was my first time running tren but all other compounds I had used before. Test felt good little to no acne, anadrol felt stronger than it had before frm the same supplier (I experienced extreme lethargy and stomach discomfort the first 2 weeks of the first run but everything was fine afterward), and tren ahhh tren. (1st I noticed the extremely high body temperatures nearly all the time and BP was decently high averaging around 120-130/80-85 when tested in the mornings, but my god strength and agression was through the roof especially if combined with ABOMBS preworkout. I was honestly hitting PRs nearly every time I trained a body part) Bench went from 225 to 315 then I hurt my right pec. DB Bench on Incline went from 80s for 8-10 to 120s for 10. Squat from 330 x 5 to about 380 x 5 granted I dont squat often, and deadlift went from 405 to 530 for 1.

Additional commentary

Overall great cycle, I am placing another order tomorrow from some test and anadrol to cruise for a bit before my planned summer cycle which will actually be similar to the one above with a few increases in dosages and different orals.

@osgear friend request sent

I recommend shopping here!