OSGEAR.WS

  • 95.13
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 118
Service
  • 9.98
  • 115
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 116
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 116
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 95.13
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2135
    • Reviews: 1512
    • Views: 180405

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • gabrielkilmister's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • gabrielkilmister
  • 1 day ago

Review for OSGEAR promo and order

Communication & Ordering process

Very efficient and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order about 10 days after payment (EU domestic)

Items ordered

  • 5x oxandrolone 10mg Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Since the end of my last cycle three months I decided to keep the test at 125 mg E5D and more recently (about three or four weeks ago) I added 20 mg of oxandrolone per day.
I honestly wasnt expecting anything significant from this dosage. However I admit that I could feel it.
No changes in performance in the gym but I saw a very slightly improve in my shape in the mirror and my libido went up as well which got me surprised and made me suspect of my levels of SHGB before starting the oxandrolone.
I'll take it few more days and stop to give my liver a bit of a break and come back with a higher dosage in the future to see the results.

Additional commentary

Overall I've always been very happy with source and this time it wasn't different

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chaba992's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Chaba992
  • 2 days ago

Probably the cheapest most reliable source out there. Cleanest products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point, i usually do live chat when available, which is convenient. Overall they're pretty fast replying via email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have ordred almost 8 packages and everything have arrived safely and discreet. At times shipping may takes longer but everything delivers without a risk.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma testobolin
Alpha Pharma test prop
PCT - Letros, proviron , nolvadex... etc ( Alpha pharma & Para pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

AP Pharma test took awhile to kick in but did the trick at last. currently using test prop with NPP (From another source) slow but steady gains. Using tamoxifen along with it, pesto is well balanced.

Additional commentary

OSgear is a good source that always sells quality products. They may not carry a lot of brands but they're products are reasonable price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FatGuyInaLittleCoat's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • FatGuyInaLittleCoat
  • 4 days ago

This review is for their Tadalifil and lack of delivering the rest of the order. I've been using pharmacomstore for years now and noticed they were out of stock on gear I've used in the past. So I decided to try the next guy down which was OS... what a mistake. I'm about 45 days in to waiting for my gear side of the order which was some Cyp 250 and tren 200. I would have loved to have done a review on those but unable to. The Tadalifil btw is outstanding.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is good. Although you get the foreign guys here and there that don't speak a lick of English.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The Tadalifil was discreet.

Items ordered

Tadalifil 50 tabs
Tren E 200
Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Not sure.

Additional commentary

I've never had a problem ordering during a cycle and had more than enough with the max 28 day wait. Which thru pharmacomstore.ws never was more that a 3 week wait. I'm beyond disappointed

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • bornlazy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bornlazy
  • 5 days ago

This review is for some DP test e 250, clomid, nolva and adex.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few questions which were addressed same day usually. Very quick and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time was under 3 weeks, packaged well

Items ordered

DP Test E 250
DP Clomid
DP Nolva
DP Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

The test was amazing. Has bloods drawn around 5 weeks and test levels were over 2600 if I remember correctly. I posted pictures of bloods when I got them back this was back in August 2017

Additional commentary

Great company with great products. Will continue to use

I recommend shopping here!
  • big rock24's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • big rock24
  • 5 days ago

Thank u os for the generous promo . about a week or 2 late on this review. This guys have some of the best promos

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed. All through pm . got accepted for his very generous promo .very easy to deal with in everyway

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very quick for international and being a promo. About 12 days to my door.. Cant ask for much more. They came through and shipped out within a few days

Items ordered

I choose the dragon 10mg anavar ..ran 60mg for 5 weeks

Product effectivenes and experience

Var was very comparable to the best ive used.. Endurence and strength and great vascularity. Nice full pumps . it seemed very accurately dosed or a lil over

Additional commentary

Osgear is a very reliable source i looke forward to using them again . top notch

I recommend shopping here!
  • Flidan's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • Flidan
  • 6 days ago

This a review from the Test P promo a while back. Used it for my show

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, website is a breeze and pretty straight forward. Very fast response time as well

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty quick about a couple weeks and package was secured tightly

Items ordered

Dragon Pharm Test P (Promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is good. Dont know what carrier oil they use but damn was it smooth and painless. Used a 25g and it was easy.

I ran it for 12 weeks starting of at 50mg/eod and ending with 100mg/eod. Got bloodwork mid cycle and I did post them in the forum. I used this along with another sources tren to shred up for my show. It did exactly what its suppose to, kept my T levels up and I felt stronger and shredded up really nice.

I was very please with this sources gear and i cant wait to get some more.

Additional commentary

Pretty safe to say this is my favorite international source. I have ordered with them a few other times and always have good communication and top quality gear. Give them a go and you wont be let down. Thanks OS

I recommend shopping here!
  • Barbarian Muscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Barbarian Muscle
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rawxrawchomp's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • rawxrawchomp
  • 6 days ago

I placed 2 orders of primo 200 from dragon Pharma.
First order was 5 vials of primo 200 which arrived on time. All 5 vials have a picture of a red dragon on the reverse side of the vials and the liquid is light yellow.

I pinned this for 8 weeks 1000mg primo and 500mg test. Everything went well. No sides. As you all know primo is very mild and there are little to no sides.

Second order came it and this time it was for 3 vials of primo 200 from dragon Pharma.

But the vials looked different from the first order. There is no red dragon picture on the reverse side of the vial and the liquid is clear not light yellow. The label color is slightly a different hue not exact same color label as the first batch I received.

Anyways I ran out of primo so when I received the second order I decided to give the weird looking vial a try.

I got fatigued, my body was very hot throughout the day, and I ended up with night sweats which never happens when I’m on primo.

I think my last order I received fake primo.

This can be very dangerous as taking an unknown substance at high dose can kill you.

I’m going to get bloods done and see how everything is.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was tight and secure

Items ordered

Order 1: 5 vials of primo 200 Dragon Pharma (first 5 vials has the picture of red dragon on the reverse side of the sticker and can be seen from the inside of vial with light yellow oil)

Order 2: 3 vials of primo 200 Dragon Pharma (second order the vials did not come with the red dragon sticker on the reverse side and the oil was clear) this is when I got really sick. Fatigue, hot body throughout the day, and night sweats. This only happened when I tried the new vial from second order.

My guess is I got some fake ass primo. Maybe it was Masteron or something. But I never get sides running primo so this is very strange

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle 16 weeks
Primo 1000mg/week
Test 500mg/week

Additional commentary

I order several times from here as never had any issues until this last order of primo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Venom_'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Venom_
  • 1 week ago

Great

Communication & Ordering process

Great support had a question and the responded to it the same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great made it right through customs no problem and received order in less then a week

Items ordered

Para Pharma Arimidex, Clomid, Nova.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great Arimidex was very strong had to cut it down to only 1mg per week

I recommend shopping here!
  • felony's picture
  • LVL2
  • 157
 
  • felony
  • 1 week ago

This review is for dragon pharm test cyp I received from OSGEAR.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Website is easy to navigate and ordering is a breeze.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discrete intact and arrived in about three weeks.

Items ordered

4 dragon pharm test cyp 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've never had a problem with dragon pharm. The oil is smooth and pip free. I use a 29 gauge slin pin with no problems.

Cycle was simple 500 mg test split between two pins monday and thursday for a total of 14 weeks. By the end of week three libido was noticibly up and skin became slightly more oily. Strength and drive in the gym quickly followed. Overall i was very pleased with this simple cycle and the products that i used.

Additional commentary

I have a few go to suppliers that I use and osgear is definitely one of them. They supply quality products at competitive prices. Customer service and shipping are never a worry with these guys. If you haven't already give os a try and you wont regret it. Positive experience everytime just as it should be.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RawGonza22's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • RawGonza22
  • 2 weeks ago

This was a second time that I have ordered product from overseas and I received two different promo items of which I will be reviewing now (Para Pharma, Dragon Pharma; both Test 250). The product just seems to get better and better. I did post blood work for this Promo Item. Great numbers. Very strong and just gets better.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Within 24 hours sometimes sooner. Mostly communicate through PM. Ordering is very simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Simple packing. Secure with no leaks or damage or scratches; very unsuspucious. 2 packages made it to my box within 14 days.
I attempted another Promo from a source here on Eroids and the source sent the order 3 times and each was seized by Customs and Border patrol here in the states.
Im not going to say who it is because he tried, I felt bad for the source, very friendly and stuck to his word, but had made no effort to make any important changes such as changing their packaging. Just look out for ur stuff that goes through LAX USPS. They snagged product 3 times back to back.

Items ordered

2 bottles of Para Test 250
2 of Dragon Test 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran both the Para Pharma and the Dragon Test E 250 at 500 mgs per week, 200 mgs from a mix that i ran with the cycle, totalling 700 mgs, for 12 weeks. Stuff shrunk my nuts within 5 to 6 weeks: Testicular Atrophy is more like it. I felt this product within weeks. Ive learned to conclude the quality of Testosterone by the ability and strength and quickness to shrink the jewels, strength increase, sense of well being and self image and attitude. Ive run Test with a good reputation that doesnt really have any legs or strength...Im finishing a Post, seems like its working, and things are coming back to normal. I lost some weight, hard to maintain a responsible diet and commited program from day to day; I put all the protein and carbs almost every day. When I say cheat meals, usually a chunk of pizza, sushi, chocolate milk, but just hear and there, quality compounds must be wit with the correct foods; tough to do .daily
My strength goes up big time as well as my lebido, but my stamina sucks and my diet is ok but could be better, cheat meals and Im up to 15% body fat from 12%, and 18 pounds up, but maintained between 10 lbs after Post; all about responsible dieting. Im ran a bit of Tren with this cycle, 300 mgs for 10 weeks and Im done for good with that crap and the insanity it produces; makes me want to argue with nice, decent people, and resent everything just because of the bad attitude and misery (i take hydroxyzhne and a sleep aid when running the stuff), but the product keeps me lean, and im in the gym 4-5 days a week working hard to follow The routine of Dorian Yates; very hard to do without a partner, but I try and work hard.
Great product. I did blood in Jun and will post results asap.

Additional commentary

PROMO items. First time ordering international aan found 3, so far, reliable sources from EU and the UK. Gonna Order Osgear in the near future

I recommend shopping here!
  • guitarplayer1's picture
  • PRO
  • 952
 
  • guitarplayer1
  • 2 weeks ago

Review up for paid and promo items

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was a breeze. All inquiries have been handled within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products came from multiple locations. Some within 21 days and another with a month. Given the locations, I am happy with the T/A. Packs where secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Humatrop 72iu
Dragon pharm Mast 200mg
Phizer Aromasin
Novartis Ferma

Product effectivenes and experience

The pharmagrade ancillaries and gh are legit! Products checked out and done there job for sure. Used the gh for a month at 2iu daily. Great fullness and aid with fat loss t the start of a 12 week Prep. Went from 260 to 245 in the first 4 weeks and the Humas where a great help. Aromasin was used while running 500mg of test and 12.5 mg of the Asin. Kept all sides away and water nice and low. Mast was run 8 weeks out at 400mg every week. It was a luxury to use a high mg mast with no PIP at this stage. Nice thin oil and easily pushed through a 25g pin. Ferma was used last 2 weeks to dry out at 1.25mg and it did exactly what I needed it to do.

Additional commentary

Love the selection of goods OS carries. Looks like they expanded even more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 358
 
  • catkinson
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for Dragon Pharma teste i received early this year. Ive used them 2 times before this and will continue to. Very good source and great quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Email responcewithin 24hrs and the ticket system on site waswithin minutes. Very thourough in directions and help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a has been 14-21 days each time. No complaints in tuat department. Packing was great. No jingle bells or broken items. I have been pleased with this service as well.

Items ordered

5 dragon pharma teste
5 dragon pharma testprop
500 alpha pharma dbol
200 dragon pharma winstrol
2 Maxtreme npp
100 dragon clomid
100 dragon nolvadex
500 pharmacom dbol
Umm i cant remember the rest to he honest..
Ohh yea countless BM phama teste, deca, test prop and sustanon ampules.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the dragon teste250 at 600mg weekly. Man this stuff is as goid as it gets. Maybe overdosed but not by much. Smooth as butter. No pip at all. No discomfort. Very thin oil that tends to flow very fast thru a 25g so i take it in as slow as possible. Within 10-12 days i felt that surge in t levels. Strength began to rise and gradual pumps in and out of gym. Within 3 weeks from first pin i could easily tell this product was what it claimed to be and the gains began. This reveiw is only for the teste i used but there waa a few other products incorporated in this 12 weeks run. I was extremly pleased with this product. Extra oily skin and sex drive was appearent. Strength and gym aggresion was great and the pumps were too. Id highly recommend these guys fir there continued professionalism, customer service and best part is quality imo. Dragon Pharma has been top notch for a few years now and hope OS carries them as long as quality is on point. Thank you again OS for takibg care of me again!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MegaTRON13's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • MegaTRON13
  • 2 weeks ago

Dragon test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreetly packed, nice and tight

Items ordered

4 Dragon Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

There’s been talk about how dragon is underdosed. That’s definitely not the case, Im injecting 1.5 cc’s twice a week and by week 4 the wind would blow and I’d get hard lol my strength is increasing weekly. I’m using it to cut and I’m leaning out nicely. My Shoulders and pecs are Capping nice. My vascularity is on point. Women keep asking me if I’m on the juice lol currently on week 8 and loving the results.

Additional commentary

Thanks OS, for being on point!

I recommend shopping here!
  • blackmetaljon's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • blackmetaljon
  • 2 weeks ago

For Dragon Pharma Winstrol Tabs

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, updates were given via email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing special, but nothing too obvious.

Items ordered

200 x 10mg tabs Dragon Pharma Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

5 weeks on a cut and this stuff, at 40mg per day, is giving me nice definition. I have low bodyfat % naturally so this product has my muscle striations showing nicely!

Small strength gain and no bad sides n

I recommend shopping here!
  • hybriiid's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • hybriiid
  • 2 weeks ago

Wanted to try this source because the prices seemed very fair and he had a deal running for 35%. Decided to pull the trigger and go for it. Very accurately dosed gear and by far my favorite run that I had due to the quality of the gear.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed. I think I messaged him one time abojt the tracking being uploaded and he got to me right away. All messages prior to that where answered within a 24 hour time frame which was very helpful in answering my questions that I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and discreet! Packs came in split since it was a big order but everything was packed really nicely and sealed. Vials had clean labels and were professional and none of the pills were broken, good quality presses.

Items ordered

Superdrol
NPP
Test P
Cabergoline
Arimidex
Nolva
Clomid
Viagra
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the NPP for 12 weeks at 600mg a week. Results were crazy af. Tren used to be my favorite compound until I tried this. I’m not sure if NPP is always this good or this source just had some fire npp. Insane veins all cycle, 24/7 full feeling and strength through the roof. No bad sides I got from this so I consider myself lucky. Great gym aggression. Due to this I believe I must have gained around 10-12lb muscle along with the test.

Superdrol was kickass. 20mg a day for 35 days. Insane strength gains and fullness within the first few days. I can’t really say how much I kept from this of muscles but I know within those 35 days my arms grew .5 inches and they have stayed that way after that. Insane compound and definitely worth the hype. I’m glad thjs is one of the few sources that still has this product.

Everything else worked as it should. Test ran at 300mg. Good stuff all around. Usual oily skin, libido, and weight gain. All ai was great kept my estro down and the cialis and viagra used when I needed.

Additional commentary

Definitely a legit supplier!! Real gear all around. I’ve ran a few cycles in my time but this was definitely my favorite due to the simple fact that everything seemed very legit. I was confident and comfortable knowing that what I was taking was actually what is on the label. Don’t have to worry about bunk or over/under dosed gear. Thanks os!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kike0507's picture
  • LVL3
  • 216
 
  • Kike0507
  • 2 weeks ago

Order i make few months ago ,always all orders arrive safe,the best labs in market, amthe only one source i can trust 100% i recommend this supplier

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support, after send a question on tickets,they reply in few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For regular just 15 days t/a and discret packaging

Items ordered

3 tren hex 3 npp 2 sustanon all phamacom

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality in this brand,i love this oils ,zero pip for me,because im sensitive to other type of oils, running this cicle 10 weeks and i love the look i get,my joints feel amazing and all agains with not water retention and loss fat at same time,

Additional commentary

Great prices for top brands with the best gear,in the market,my best source for international,never have a problem with OS in years

I recommend shopping here!
  • miggymig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 371
 
  • miggymig
  • 2 weeks ago

Had received a good amount of Sust Amps in a promo. Had been using them as TRT

Communication & Ordering process

Quick not much needed ordered and got the info straight forward

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty fast post is what it is but can tell the got it out fast

Items ordered

Sustanon 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for TRT I normally run .75mg a week from the Dr office to feel the same I admit I had to use closer to 125mg a week but not bad when compared to US Pharmaceutical grade.

Additional commentary

Good solid source quality can be trusted not more you can ask for

  • GlycogenGuy's picture
  • BAN
  • 31
 
  • GlycogenGuy
  • 3 weeks ago

Osgear made ordering easy and painless. Os is very knowledgeable on all his products and can make quality recommendations if asked.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was a pleasure. Even though I screwed up several times he never made me feel like he was aggravated lord knows I would have been. Great source and even a better person.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about a week after majing it through origin customs.

Packaging was secure and safe for the products. It’s mail how stealthy can it be. All products were undamaged. Very happy with the packaging.

Items ordered

Cyp 250
Anavar 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Cyp at 250 every 5 days. I’m around week five and it’s really starting to kick in. Strength is up tremendously.
Was using 85lbs dumbbells now using 125lbs for bench press. My dry ass skin is oily and getting some pimples. Added some muscle and losing some BF.
No aggression and no gyno.
ZERO pip and flows smooth through 25g.
Girlfriend hides from me now, I’m an animal ! (Libido)

Var update to come

Additional commentary

At the end of week 16 I will post a full review but I can tell you Osgear and Deagon are both high quality.
Os has a lifelong customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • J_rod's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • J_rod
  • 3 weeks ago

Fast, efficient source. These guys are at the top of their game. Good labs and fair prices i definitely recomend using them!

Communication & Ordering process

The small amount of communocation that was went well. Quick response times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very descrete packaging. Well wraped and protected.

Items ordered

50ml of dtagon pharma test prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

Added this to a sustanon cycle i was running. Ran test prop at 150 mg weekly broke up into 3 shots a week. Then used the test prop to taper off at end of cycle. Ran sustanon for 12 weeks and test p for 15. Great strength increase. Quick recovery time. Along with all the other good signs. Oily skin, crazy sex drive.

Additional commentary

Excellent source, great lab! Ive used a couple of dragon pharmas other oils and so far they have all been great!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MiguelMM's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • MiguelMM
  • 3 weeks ago

Have been ordering products from OS for quite some time now. This is a review on some of their alpha pharma clen.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a problem with the order, some of the products were expired. They were very helpfull and they resend everything without complaints.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was very discreet.

Items ordered

10x alpha phama 50 tablets of clen

Product effectivenes and experience

the product comes in the original box, looks very legit. It includes the code to check in their original website to see if it is a fake product.
30mins after taking it you can start feeling your heart rate going up and a mild tremor.
I use it 2weeks on and 2 weeks off. I have great results and I drop fat very quickly.
Right now Im off but I will be starting again in September.
Great products, high quality. They do what they are supposed to do.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tattoofreak's picture
  • LVL3
  • 245
 
  • tattoofreak
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for one of OS' promos, i was part of.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response to my mails and friendly contact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and firmly wrapped.

Items ordered

4x 10ml DP testo e 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm actually around the 10th week of a planned 12-14 weeks blast with 500mg testo e/w. Oil is comfortable to pin and almost zero pip. After around 2-3 weeks I've felt the the testo kick in. Higher libido, increased strength, and oily skin. Exactly what expected with my dosage. Not so much mass gained, cause i tried to hold my weight and ate almost clean. Furthermore because i had to cut down my estro levels. An odd lump started to grow in my left chest, like last time when i raised my testo up to 500mg or higher. But bloods telling more than words, so check this out:

https://www.eroids.com/pics/bloods-with-bp-and-dp-stuff

Obviously high quality gear.

Additional commentary

Very pleased with OS and DP, thx again :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • nails337's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • nails337
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 232
 
  • bigE1989
  • 3 weeks ago

Have been ordering products from OS for quite some time now. Use a lot of different products from the different lines so it's about time I made a review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great and usually never needed. Always responds in a timely manner if there are ever any issues or concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages come sealed up tightly and very discreet. TA is also very good. At the longest, it never usually takes more than 2 weeks to receive an order even with it coming international to the South east USA.

Items ordered

x2 alpha pharma halobol (halo)
x1 alpha pharma alphabolin (primo)
x1 dragon pharma anavar 50
x3 dragon pharma masteron
x1 dragon pharma Cy3
x1 alpha pharma winstrol
x1 dragon pharma winstrol
As well as several of the pharma grade products. Too many to name here.

Product effectivenes and experience

With the large amount of products I have gotten from this source I will just highlight my favorite products in detail. Everything including all of the pharma products I have used have been quality and did exactly what they were suppose to.
Alpha pharma alphabolin - this is some of the best primo I have seen. My wife has been running this primo at 100mg a week (1 Amp) for about 5 weeks now and she is getting just as good of results as when she has used Bayer Rimobolan in the past.
Dragon pharma masteron - this is some very high quality masteron. I have used the masteron leading into my last 2 competitions in which I ended up winning both. I achieved my hardest most conditioned package to date and I believe the masteron had a large part to do with it. Muscles became very hard and dry but unfortunately I began to have some hairless associated with masteron towards the end of the cycle.
Dragon pharma anavar 50- now this is some potent anavar. Probably some of the best I've used. I saw somewhere on here where another member had done a labmax test and said it was winstrol. I did a semi - quantitative test (labmax) and the anavar I received was in fact anavar. Not only that, but it was right on the money at exactly at 50mg a tab. Will post pics up soon.

Additional commentary

All in all, this is a great source with a great line of products. I wouldn't hesitate to give them a try. You will not be disappointed with any product they carry!!
Look forward to doing more business in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheD's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • TheD
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Dragon Pharma Winstrol injectable from promo a long while back

Communication & Ordering process

Good there when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Dragon Pharma usually ships smooth t/a was pretty quick that time around

Items ordered

20ml of Dragon Pharma Winstrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 1ml ed for 20 days at first I tried pinning it but the pip was crippling not antibiotics needed just bad pip for a week so after a discussion on the forums I administered orally and surprisingly worked great. I was not as lean starting out as i normally am but at the last few days of use I was had that nice muscle hardening effect that made me look more defined even my abdominal wall was prominent even with a not 100% clean diet. Overall was surprised that this injectable could be admistered orally and still be as effective but next time I will just go with the tabs.

Additional commentary

Always great service with OS and I'm always satisfied with Dragon Pharma products

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheLeftHand's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • TheLeftHand
  • 3 weeks ago

I've been ordering from OS for quite a while now and I've never had an issue that wasn't corrected. They carry everything I need and I trust everything will arrive when placing an order of any size.

Communication & Ordering process

I've only had one issue with a product that needed to be resent. There was a little back and forth in order to correct the problem and every time a message was sent, they got back to me within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is very discrete and i haven't waited more than 3 weeks (usually less) for a product to arrive no matter where it's shipped from.

Items ordered

Last ordered
4 X PHARMATEST E 250 AMPOULES
6 X CHORIOMON 5000IU HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

For my last cycle i used the Pharmatest e 250 at one amp every three days. I get bloodwork every cycle and my test total was at 3496 ng/dL after roughly 5 weeks. I used the Choriomon at 300 iu every other day throughout and suffered no significant atrophy plus it passed the pregnancy test.

I recommend shopping here!
  • replicaman93's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • replicaman93
  • 4 weeks ago

I had high expectations for Osgear, and was sadly disappointed. Before I placed my order, I asked them if they would ship Para Pharma Cialis 20mg 50tabs to the country of Turkey. I was told that, yes, it wouldn't be a problem. Then after submitting payment, approximately 24 hours later I was emailed by Osgear support stating, "Hi [my name], co worker didn't give you info about shipping to your country so warehouse is not sent order to Turkey so if you have different country address, we will help you to send your pack"

I am disappointed that I have wasted my time and money dealing with this issue when I clearly asked before I purchased the product, and was told that indeed they would ship to Turkey. I understand that not every source is able to ship to every country; however, when a customer, or potential customer asks a question of this simplicity, it is my opinion that the source should give an accurate and honest answer.

So, having had to deal with this headache, I will not being using this source again...not even after I return back home to the United States, which I assume they will ship items.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 50
 

Hello sir its not about us Shipper does not want to ship. And sometimes they do not want to ship for specific countries even turkish customs is so hard and better to not ship any packs to there.
For your lost time I am willing to make refund and can add 10% for loosing time

Sorry for that ! Please accept my friend request and send to me pm about your order ID

Thanks !

  • Longhorns1414's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Longhorns1414
  • 4 weeks ago

Ordered 6/9 and still have not received my order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 50
 

Hello sir friend request sent. I guess first you need to text to us for solving your problem.

Please accept my request and let me know your order ID.

Thanks !