OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.93
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 79
Service
  • 10
  • 79
Delivery
  • 10
  • 79
Pricing
  • 10
  • 78
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.93
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2525
    • Reviews: 1967
    • Views: 242365

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • WINNING's picture
  • ADV
  • 508
 
  • WINNING
  • 1 week ago

This Review Is for the last promo, this guy is excellent and has a great store full of everything you need to grow.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good after order was placed tracking was send and He wrote back very quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick 2 weeks and packaging was tight and neat.

Items ordered

3 test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I use these products as a bridge between cycles for about two months. I did About 250mg every week to try and keep my gains. It was definitely potent. I didnt loose much gains. I stayed relatively the same weight but strength went up. My appetite was good and my aggression is the gym was strong
The gear definitely works.

Additional commentary

Hes shop is great I love all that he has. Definitely a shop that I would use again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • biguriel
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review of my last osgear order

Communication & Ordering process

This was a promo order, we just exchanged a couple of messages and was all sorted

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came wrapped inside a small discreet package that fits in the mail box

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality product used it at 40mg a day for 7 weeks and got good recomp results, weight stayed the same but lost three inches of my waist and looked quite a bit leaner, and made steady strength gains throughout which you wouldn't expect in a cut.

Didn't notice any side effects at all while using it along side my TRT dose.

Additional commentary

Thanks osgear and thumbs up for Dragon Anavar

I recommend shopping here!
  • Skelda's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Skelda
  • 2 weeks ago

Review of promo order i received from OS in 2019. I had time off from gym due to family issues and iam back. Going to post photo of reveived stuff on my acc and bloods in few weeks.
Test E 250 DragonPharma
Test E 400 DragonPharma

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, they answer your questions very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete package, safe packaging.

Items ordered

Test E 250 DragonPharma
Test E 400 DragonPharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 4, using 500mg test E, amazing libido, strenght up,oily forehead,no bloat at all, i have low aromatization, no AI till bloods or sides appear.

Additional commentary

OS are great supplier. Using them since 2016.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigboy80's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Bigboy80
  • 2 weeks ago

Im writing a review for utlima boldenone i received from this source.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed? However in past i have needed to communicate with this source and have never had any issues with them not being prompt with their responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items arrived well within the time allotted
As well as very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Ultima boldenone (equipoise)

Product effectivenes and experience

So im dieting at the moment doing 30 grams of carbs or less per day, im doing 500 mgs a week of boldenone been on 16 weeks now

175 sust 3x a week
100mgs npp 3x a week
250 mgs 2x a week boldenone

Even at such a caloric defecit with so little carbs
Im maintaining the muscle i do have
Stil getting decent pumps
I believe this is due to the eq ive added to my stack

Additional commentary

Ive used os for years, never had any issues.
Definitely recommend this company.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Runescoop's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Runescoop
  • 2 weeks ago

First time using src and will use again.

Communication & Ordering process

very fast (always responded within 24hrs)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

safe and secure, took around 2 weeks to get

Items ordered

UltimaStan x1
UltimaTren x6
UltimaClen x2

Product effectivenes and experience

great packaging, clean and even came with little info packets in each box.

500mg/week tren
50mg/week stan
500mg test e/week
had amazing strength gains and put on a good amount of size (enough that people were commenting asking how)

clen used in intervals of going up 20mcg a day until got to 120 then back down to 20 then stopped for 2 weeks and restarted

Additional commentary

highly recommend, especially with how great their deals are!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaBullet06's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • DaBullet06
  • 3 weeks ago

I have used Osgear plenty of times and will continue using them. Gear is always on point!

Communication & Ordering process

No need for support or communication. Place your order in and they will take care of the rest. Not once have I had an issue with delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 2 weeks or so to get my supplies. Not long at all. Always in a timely manner.

Items ordered

I ordered 4 vials of Dragon Test E along with clen.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality and gains were amazing as always. The test felt great going in, no PIP, and the clen was strong so be careful with dosage don’t want to get all jittery. I took 1 cc twice a week along with my clen 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off till gone.

Additional commentary

You won’t be disappointed with these products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mike Hunt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Mike Hunt
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Dragon Pharma Test 250

Communication & Ordering process

Never really needed much communication. Placed the order and it shipped quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 12 days from order placement time. Package was packed discreetly

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Enanthate 250 x 4

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this Test towards the end of my 12 week cycle for 6 weeks. I started my cycle with another sources Test just to see how the two compared. I ran it at 600 mg a week during those 6 weeks. I did not see any falloff in strength, sense of well being, aggressiveness or libido when switching between the two. I kept on excelling with personal records on most exercises I did notice that my skin held more oil on the Dragon Pharma. I also had to up my Aromasin when I switched due to some pimples on the back area. Great product.

Additional commentary

Thanks OSGEAR.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clt88nc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Clt88nc
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

DO NOT buy from osgear. The dragon pharma is FAKE!! I took my cycle for 10 weeks and had infections at the injection site everyweek I had a shot in my glutes.

The products deca and test-e was tested and was a mix of oils vegetable, olive etc... NOT steroids. The dianabol and letrozole was rice powder!!!!!!! $300 down the drain.

I used everything for 10 weeks and only gained 2lbs!!!!

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

You've had no infection, it's only PIP caused by Enantat 400 and Deca 500 most likely because are high concentration products.

Higher concentration products can cause side effects. We warn all our customers (on sites, warnings on boxes and in pamphlets also) that high concentrations may cause pips, lumps, increase in body temperature: symptoms similar to ones of an infection. For this reason several customers already accused us in emails in selling infected / not pure products.

Of course, this is not so. All those symptoms are a typical and natural reaction of your body to high dosages of an active agent per ml.
Your body gets used to it with the time and after 30-40 pins there should be no such PIP like at the first time.

There is a solution to prevent the PIP.

You can go and buy some medical Grapeseed oil from the pharmacy so you can dilute the product with it or warm up the vial a little before injection the product.

You need some anti-inflammatory pills to get rid of the pip and lump faster. Ibuprofen is the most popular one. Some anti-inflammatory medicine to apply locally is also recommended.

We are a seller and Dragon Pharma is the manufacturer. The products are shipped directly from the factory and are 100% genuine and premium quality. If you are willing to lab test the products, we'll gladly pay for it and we'll replace the products.

You can also check us on DP website by typing "osgear.ws": http://dragon-pharma.com/verify-your-supplier/

Thank you,

  • Big GJB's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Big GJB
  • 3 weeks ago

i placed my first order with osgear in november and everything went smooth but the package was lost or confiscated once it went thru customs. i never recieved a letter but osgear still did the right thing and reshipped quickly after we spoke about situation. package came within ten days of reship and was packaged perfectly. i am bt far very impressed by there service .i would definetly recomend them to all.

Communication & Ordering process

commumication and support are a ten out of ten.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

excellent by far

Items ordered

test cyp , test e, sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

strength is great no pip at all very satisfied at this time

Additional commentary

i have used several different sources and i would place them in the top three by far.they are a excellent choice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 309
 
  • House
  • 3 weeks ago

On 5/2019 I ordered 2 dragon pharma anavar to use along side of some sus 350 that I was running. I ordered from OS gear because they have been on eroids a long time and have always come through with quality products and a good price range.

Communication & Ordering process

I never needed any support everything is very easy to order and payments are easy to make and then I wait for it to come but I know he is on eroids all the time and I can message him/her if I needed too.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fits into the rest of the world's packages and does not look out of place. T/a is always about 12-15 days to my house.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma anavar 10 mg x 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma products are top quality. About a month or so after I ordered I decided to run it at 60 mg Ed for 4 weeks along side of sus 350. I didn't notice much the first week just my energy levels increasing like waking up and not needing to hit my alarm. Going into the second week I can remember my appetite increasing and starting to feel more pumps. Third week strength started to make a move and I started to feel good. I want trying to kill myself I was just getting back in the gym so I wasn't going for records I was trying to build a base again. And week four the test I was taking I could tell was kicking. Dragon pharma products are killing it!!

Additional commentary

Thanks is. Keep it up!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • suzuki's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • suzuki
  • 3 weeks ago

I have been taking OS for bout 4 years I am really happy and grateful with results my blood work always
Good

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great within 24 hours I get response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I typically have received my stuff within 1/12 -2weeks

Items ordered

DP test E x10
Deca dragon pharma
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I am doing 50mg winny mix with just little test every 3 days waiting for my work to slow down to start good cycle

Additional commentary

Over all I feel great I am getting cut,
Strong, lost of weight. I am very happy!!
Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • greg208's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • greg208
  • 3 weeks ago

I have been using OS Gear for a few years now and have been very happy with the results. They have been my top supplier for all of my competitions. Blood work always confirms prodcuts

Communication & Ordering process

Top Notch they are very responsive and take less than 48 hours to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I typically get packages from 3 to 8 weeks and have never had anything siezed.

Items ordered

DP test E x 10
DP tren E x 10
BM testosterone E x 20

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using their prodcuts for a little over 2 years now. My testosterone levels are around 1500 ng/dl using 400 mg on Dragon Pharma Test E. I am confident they are a good supplier of legitimate products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WhiteGerald's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • WhiteGerald
  • 4 weeks ago

I have been ordering Humatrope 72 iu from OSGear for about 18 months now. It's competitively priced, arrives relatively quickly, and the bloodwork always checks out.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very timely, and I have never needed support because everything always goes perfectly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very unassuming, but that's a good thing. I've never had a package get confiscated or lost.

Items ordered

72 iu Humatrope

Product effectivenes and experience

My baseline IGF-1 is 235 ng/mL, taken the day before I started using Humatrope at 4 iu per day. I got bloodwork done three times since I started using Humatrope (better safe than sorry). These three tests had IGF-1 levels of 304 ng/mL, 428 ng/mL, and 472 ng/mL. That's a big jump over my baseline, so I'm confident that this is legit pharma quality GH, and not a knock-off.

I've also gained lean muscle, lost weight, gotten carp, sleep better, etc. But all that is very ambiguous, and doesn't mean nearly as much as the bloodwork.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 341
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for a long overdue order if 72 iu humatrope

Communication & Ordering process

None needed great service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure no need to worry about product getting damaged

Items ordered

5 72iu kits humatrope on sale for 300 usd each

Product effectivenes and experience

This time i ran the humatrope at a higher dose 6iu 2 times a day morning and evening i ran with 800mg of test a day. I was pretty fat when i started over the course of 2 months i shed about 10 lbs of fat and maybe gained around fifteen pounds( muscle memory i had a short layoff from the gym) i only gain 5lbs on the scale but my body fat went down and i noticed i had put on some muscle especially in my shoulders and back i didn't run any blood work i guess thats why i bought pharma so i wouldn't need to i had other sides of good gh sleep hair nails growing very fast..the one side i didnt get with Humatropes is all the water retention which is great. This was a great pharma run i usually have run like 3 to 4 ius a day but as far as fatloss i really noticed a difference at the six its quite a bit more money though. This was my first time using os and from start to finish a great experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • VikingMuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • VikingMuscle
  • 1 month ago

I’ve now ordered from OS 3 times, each time has been successful, and timely.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is always excellent, if there was ever any issue, OS was quick to solve the problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All gear was discreetly packaged. And received within exactly 3 weeks each time.

Items ordered

I’ve ordered a bunch considering this being my 3rd time so I’m including everything in this review
3 dragon pharma tren
2 400 dragon pharma test enth
6 test cyp ultima
3 deca ultima
1 deca dragon pharma
3 EQ ultima
1 EQ dragon pharma
4 anavar ultima
3 anadrol ultima
1 dragon pharma nolvadex
1 dragon pharma t-bol

Product effectivenes and experience

product quality is next to none, gear always runs smooth, I get my blood work done every few months, and my numbers prove this stuff is all legit.

Additional commentary

Will always recommend OS, for quality, customer service, and from most sources I see, many competitors don’t come close to these guys on deals.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jayswole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jayswole
  • 1 month ago

100% satisfied with this source and have used them for years.

Communication & Ordering process

Support was great and I have very fast answers on my questions. Communication was excellent. Any time I had an issue with shipping or payment, they were always quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order were always packaged well and discreet.
Delivery time on average to the East Coast has been less than 3 weeks after the payment is picked up.

Items ordered

Dragonpharma: Cutmix, Test E, NPP, Test P, Clen, Winnny tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I have never had an issue with DragonPharma products ordered from OSGear. I always get the gainz I expect and have taken bloods over the years during my preps to check numbers. No issues... oils are very smooth and no pip.

I used the NPP and Test E for 10 a week bulking phase and cruised into a cut phase with the Cutmix (Tren, Mast, Test P 150). I used Winny and Clen the last 5 weeks of the cycle to bring me in shredded and dry.

Additional commentary

I've completed a number of orders from these guys and have never had an issue that couldn't be resolved.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 1 month ago

Ordered numerous times with positive reports each time

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered questions within 24 hours usually lot earlier than that

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just under 2 weeks from ship date

Items ordered

Hgh and dp test enenthanate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Hgh and dp test 250
Hgh hasn't built enough Time for review but later for sure
Dragon Pharma enethanate 250 was ran in bewtween another well known lab and I tell you the experience was what I was wanting.
Professional looking viles, sealed and measurement were as advertised 10ml.
No PIP (post injection pain) to report at all very easy to draw and inject.
Ran 500mg split into 2 shots Monday and Thursday to help with even blood levels.
I was already into week 10 when I started these couple bottles so Andros were already up and running.
I didn't feel any drop off That I could tell Anni gained and pumped like I felt I should.
Drank up to 2 gallons a day of fluids and was eating as much as I possibly could with protein supplement and just food. Protein in morning with dried oatmeal and (isolate blend)2 scoops protein with milk or juice. Then breakfast hour or so later. Protein (isolate blend) again post workout and (micellular Casie blend) before bed. Food, calories, protein and carbs are all just as important as the drugs we put into our bodies.
As I finished up the bottles I felt as if I would use the dragon pharma for a complete cycle as long as it stayed just like I had used for sure.

Additional commentary

Numerous orders never had a problem with these guys and they have tons of gear to choose from

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigtallz's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Bigtallz
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • juicechase's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • juicechase
  • 1 month ago

First order with os gear

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was perfect . Emailed him few times in regards with my Order they replied instantly and fixed the issue with my order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was well sealed no damage to my products . T/a was about 10 days to receive shipment

Items ordered

Ultima pharma anavar “Oxandrolone”

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality product on his 10 mg Oxandrolone was phenomenal. 10/10 . Insane pumps . Usually with poor quality anavar my stomach hurts . With ultima pharma anavar I have zero side effects and product is amazing . Been using for 6 weeks now and I can’t wait to buy moee

Additional commentary

Will definitely be using ultima pharma again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kiilllakam's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kiilllakam
  • 1 month ago

Second order. First was better but all in all solid products

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 19 days

Items ordered

19 DP Cyp 250
5 DP NPP 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Lots of crystallization which is fine but took longer to melt than normal. I’ve actually lost weight on 500mg cyp and 400mg NPP which is a bit frustrating. PIP is substantial with this batch for almost every pin. Still feel the products are good just not as good as my last order

Additional commentary

Would deff recommend just probably won’t do as big an order in the future for the sake of quality control

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrcoolbeans's picture
  • LVL3
  • 288
 
  • Mrcoolbeans
  • 4 weeks ago

This is for my last order i forgot to do a review on. I ordered several things for my show i did.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is decent. Usually within the same day. Sometimes it’s difficult cause it seems like your talking to multiple people but the conversation is open so you can go back to see what you said and they did.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA isn’t great for me since I’m in the US, but that’s pretty normal. Most overseas takes 2-3 weeks for me and with them it’s usually 3-4 weeks unless you pick faster shipping which I’ve never done, too expensive to do that for me but probably worth it.

Items ordered

Winny injectable
Anavar
Halo
Arimidex
T3
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great “Pharma grade” that’s why i get certain things from them. Only complaint which is could just be my body was rejecting it, the winny always, every time left my with a half golf ball knot for a week, but again this stuff was recommended cause it was top shelf, so i think it was just me and my genetics that didn’t like it. Halo, Anavar all that stuff was G2G. I always get my orals through them. Top quality and good prices. So it’s worth the wait.

Additional commentary

I wish they had a domestic source that was the same price as their other locations. And somehow faster shipping but that’s uncontrollable.
Everything else, good stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lifting211's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • lifting211
  • 1 month ago

This is for their test prop I used worked great as expected better muscle gain and energy increase did a two month cycle did 75mg everyday

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great

Items ordered

Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Two month cycle of test prop 75mg everyday.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dr.BroScience's picture
  • ADV
  • 406
 
  • Dr.BroScience
  • 2 months ago

Been using for some time and have yet to disappoint. My two cents one of the best.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy to communicate. All correspondence was in timely matter.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very stealthy and discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 6 weeks total in moderate doses 40mg split into two doses per day. Gave great pumps and helped stay tight and lean while cutting without sacrificing too much.
muscle. I plan on incorporating the product in future cutting protocals.

Additional commentary

Recommeded. Pleasure to deal with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MITCH 23's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • MITCH 23
  • 2 months ago

This is for a over fire review for a great reliable source. Entire process was smooth and easy and the source responds to emails very quickly. The gear was great and had amazing results.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was outstanding with responding to my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tA across the water was 7 days. Not bad at all. Packaging was very discreet and tight.

Items ordered

4 test e
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e is amazing and had all my normal gains from it. Loss fat. High energy. Strength and over all well being sky high. 500 a week

The dbol gave me a nice fast boost of strength. I used 30mg a day and that was sufficient. Used it for 3 weeks and loved it. Very potent stuff. Dosed correctly

Additional commentary

Overall gear here and the source is too notch. I will be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lyn1212's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • Lyn1212
  • 2 months ago

Dragon pharma test enthanate this review is for.

Communication & Ordering process

I always hear back from theM within 24 hours. The message center here on eroids and also the website is on point. Excellent communicators.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet. I’ve never had a package seized from them so that’s what we’re looking for right.

Items ordered

4x testosterone enthanate Dragon Pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

Legit. Dragon Pharma is top of the line. I go with it a lot. I always feel it is over dosed even. Certainly never under. Definitely a great product from an even better source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dougger42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dougger42
  • 2 months ago

Not sure how to start this review, so I'll start it by saying I tried a new source "OSGEAR" because they were running a very good special on Ultima gear as I'm sure you have seen. So with that said, I purchased $3,000.00 of the Ultima gear and was sent my tracking numbers on 6 pkgs on 12/7/19. I received 4 of my 6 pkgs in pretty AWESOME timeframe. I realized that 2 of the pkgs carrying my 40 vials of deca and 40 vials of tren 100(which are the most expensive products I purchased) were not moving(very suspicious),,, so I contacted OSGEAR on their website to inquire about those 2 pkgs. Heres where the LYING GAME began. First they tell me to be patient and that "the system" hasn't updated yet, but by this time I had received 3 of my 6 pkgs and another pkg had landed in the United States. They then told me that they contacted the shipping service and they have found and updated the tracking on these 2 pkgs and they'll update later in the week. After a few more days of "the system" not updating, OSGEAR sends me my tracking numbers again...as if I'm stupid and didn't copy the tracking numbers correctly the FIRST time, but I copied them correctly on the other 4 pkgs that DID arrive....? SMH

I made this HUGE order in time for 4-5 guys to start a bulk cycle on 1/1/20 but these guys lied about when they ACTUALLY shipped my deca and tren, now it looks like we have to wait on our cycle because these guys can't get it done RIGHT!!!!

Anyone out there that has a good source, just stay with them, these guys clearly can't take care of a customer that just spent $3,000.00 with them. Arrogant, or ignorant....either way, very foolish to lose future business with a customer who has already spent $3,000.00 and have another $2,500 in the cart. STAY AWAY FROM THESE GUYS! Learn how to ship OSGEAR, or don't send tracking numbers on pkgs you haven't sent yet. YOU GUYS SCREWED UP MY NEW YEAR CYCLE!

Communication & Ordering process

LIARS

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pkgs they actually sent were ahead of timeframe! Very satisfied with their "partial order shipping"

Items ordered

40 vial of Ultima Test mix (sust)
40 vial of Ultima Test Prop
40 vial of Ultima deca
40 vial of Ultima tren 100
5 vial of Ultima Winn
800 Ultima Oxy 50
300 Dragon Pharmacy cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

The only thing I was able to start was the Test Mix, the Oxy, and the cialis, missing my deca. So far so good....smooth injection.

Additional commentary

Stop lying about when you actually ship the product. Your customers are expecting you to send the product when you send them tracking numbers, not when you get it back in stock. Very irritated with these guys, I should have stayed with UGFREAK, their orders are NEVER screwed up. I saw the Ultima deals and got excited and lost my judgment skills. NEVER AGAIN OSGEAR

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hello Sir,

"I received 4 of my 6 pkgs in pretty AWESOME timeframe. I realized that 2 of the pkgs carrying my 40 vials of deca and 40 vials of tren 100(which are the most expensive products I purchased) were not moving(very suspicious)."

We've handed the packages to the carrier, all in the same time without any doubts and our customer service assisted you in this matter. But since the package left our warehouse and we have provided the tracking numbers the shipping is totally out of our control...there is nothing we can do to influence it from that moment.

"...so I contacted OSGEAR on their website to inquire about those 2 pkgs. Heres where the LYING GAME began."

Regarding the customer service, all your e-mails were answered in a timely manner with all the updates that we had at that moment from the shipping department... there is nothing more my colleagues could have done and didn't do it.

"They then told me that they contacted the shipping service and they have found and updated the tracking on these 2 pkgs and they'll update later in the week."

You've had the tracking numbers in your account all the time... no other new tracking numbers were provided, just links to your existing codes. And more than that, the packages landed in your country by the time you were writing this review sir.
If you were checking our FAQ you would have seen that we advertise 3-4 weeks for the regular shipping. All the packages respect the time frame... even the last two packages.

"as if I'm stupid and didn't copy the tracking numbers correctly the FIRST time, but I copied them correctly on the other 4 pkgs that DID arrive....?"

This is not very clear. Your tracking numbers were in your account all the time sir with direct link to the tracking service.

"Learn how to ship OSGEAR, or don't send tracking numbers on pkgs you haven't sent yet."

Please be assured that we know how to do it.

"...The pkgs they actually sent were ahead of timeframe!..."

You've mentioned that you've got them in a "pretty AWESOME timeframe". The last two packages that you'll receive can be included as well, since you'll get them in less than 30 days.

"Arrogant, or ignorant....either way, very foolish to lose future business with a customer..."

Please stay assured that these particular characteristics are not associated with us. We respect what we do and every customer that orders from us.

"Learn how to ship OSGEAR, or don't send tracking numbers on pkgs you haven't sent yet."

We know how to do it. That's why our customers receive their packages in the advertised timeframe, without problems, including yours sir.

  • Foreal4's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Foreal4
  • 2 months ago

received my promo order and have been the running gear for over 5 weeks. the gear is definitely strong and legit, I've been cycling on and off for over 10 years and this stuff is good priced and great quality I'm def happy and will use this lab again.. so I ran another lab's test for the first 5 weeks of my cycle so at week 5 I switched to Ultimas Test and added Deca but my test went from 800mg (first 5 weeks) down to 500mg weeks 5-10 and the 500mg seemed as strong or stronger than the other lab. I definitely filled out a lot considering I wasn't on cycle for over a year and I shot up 20lbs and kept my bodyfat down. The test kept me aggressive in the gym, oily skin, sex drive up, strength WAY up.. I took Anadrol for 2 weeks and was gaining a pound a day and my strength was stupid, I had to make sure not too lift too much in case my joints couldn't handle it.. The drols kicked in on the 3rd and my gyno was acting up a little, instant strength and size gains.. literally felt myself filling out with these, they're great. I ran the Deca at 400mg a week and still am, strength is great right now- taking caber at .5 2x weekly while on the Deca in case of gyno

Communication & Ordering process

always kept in touch, response time was quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discrete packaging and t/a was reasonably quick, was able to track which definitely helps

Items ordered

Ultima Pharmaceuticals Anadrol, Test E, Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great, u recommend this lab (Ultima) I ran the test and Deca 500/400 for 5+ weeks and the Anadrol at 50mg daily for 2 weeks. awesome results

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baerney's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Baerney
  • 2 months ago

I recieved 40ml of test e from last promo. I used this test in my last cycle and now I will be using it in the next cycle. After years of taking gear I can say that this is a high quality. No pip even in high dosages of 600mg test e/w. I definitively want more gear from OSGEAR. I did a cycle with 250mg tren e/w and 600mg test e/w with some stanozol (20,30,40,30mg/w) and with a bit of dbol (Im sensitive to estradiol so I need to be more careful with dbol) I gained about 5kg of mass after 4moths of this cycle. I used HCG in the half of the cycle and at the end. Also I take a lot of zinc, tribulus after end. Take cabaser (because of trenbolone prolactine activity)
My next cycle is kind of similar to the last one, but I will not be using dianabolos. I will try something without water retention. I will post a brief review after the end of cycle.
I took 250mg test e/w after end of my cycle for 2months and Im ready to do next cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

They are professionals in this bussines. The communication is fast (24hours at max).
OSGEAR gave me promo containing 4 vials of test, this is a very good possibility to try their products and Im satisfied with it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and fast. I cant say anything negative about it. Professionals!

Items ordered

40ml test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I wrote a brief review about my last cycle if you look up. Quality si excellent, this is one of the best supplier here on eroids. Good prices, good quality and support. I you are looking for a good long term supplier defitinitively go for OSGEAR!

Additional commentary

Thank you for opportunity to participate in your promo. It helps me a lot and I will post a review after EVERY cycle I will do with your gear.