OSGEAR.WS

  • 94.92
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.77
  • 53
Service
  • 10
  • 53
Delivery
  • 10
  • 53
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 52
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 94.92
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2725
    • Reviews: 2150
    • Views: 274300

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • SteakNlobsterlikeamobster's picture
  • LVL2
  • 172
 
  • SteakNlobsterli...
  • 4 days ago

Review for Ipamorelin

Communication & Ordering process

Source was communicates in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always mail friendly packaging

Items ordered

Ipamorelin

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the same compound from another source in first part of cycle. After 10 weeks of Ipamorelin at 200mcgs daily split in 2 doses. Running alongside a trt dose of test C 250mg wk, and 250ius hcg twice a week (drooped wk 6). Down 10% bf with no change to training/diet, still no cardio. Energy levels, and sleep are noticeably improved. Haven’t been using/needing any stimulants, and have an overall sense of well being which I normally attribute to gh , or when I’m on a high amount of testosterone. Visibly fuller, and leaner

Additional commentary

Golden source

I recommend shopping here!
  • DivineH's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • DivineH
  • 5 days ago

Review is for osgear and Igf -1 des peptides domestic usa.
I got the package and it was nicely packed.inside the 3 vials sealed in a wrapper.
I added the water to a 1 mg igf vial and took a shot of 200mcg and went into the gym.very intense workout.i was stronger and lasted longer as well as i got a sick pump im the arms and upper body.it lasted almost all day to some degree.like it was doing its thing.
I used all 3 vials and got pretty much the same effect each time.
One thing i recongnized.200 mcg vs 100vs 150 same effect.

Communication & Ordering process

Good on point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight packed with wrapper inside

Items ordered

3 igf des 1mg vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good and it worked as intented.
100 to 200mcg 25 mins before gym.
Only took it on gym days

Additional commentary

Thank you Osgear

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kasper81's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Kasper81
  • 5 days ago

Promo

Communication & Ordering process

They get back to you really quick but honestly had no issues at all with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order

Items ordered

Ultima Tren - Ultima Pharmaceuticals

Product effectivenes and experience

Used Ultima tren a for a solid 8 weeks and let me tell you it was one hell of a ride lol after the 2nd week thats when i started to get insomnia night sweats. When the 3rd week hit i got massive strength gains veins all over just felt like a god. Started weight was 224 and after the 8 weeks i was 215 cut and stronger then before.

Additional commentary

Would recommend this source to anyone out to buy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SegaKid87's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • SegaKid87
  • 6 days ago

Bioteq test c 300

Communication & Ordering process

Nice customer service with these guys. Speak promptly and friendly, answered any questions and queries I had quickly. Friendly guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very secure, plain packaging could not tell what it was untill I opened. Was layered with 3 layers of packaging. Very discreet and safe, arrived all intact and secure.

Items ordered

Bioteq test c 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Used on a test e tren e cycle. Ran the cycle for 12 weeks, dropping tren on week 7. Used this test at the end of the cycle, last 3 weeks. First time using this brand but loved the stuff. Nice and clear bottles labeled professionally, nice looking bottles.

Found to have no pip from the test, contined my cycle nicely with this test. Strengh continued to go up weekly, after stopping on week 12. I felt my strength and hunger to still increase for a further 3 weeks.

Definitely recommend this brand for future use.

Additional commentary

First time using os, will be on my yes list.

I recommend shopping here!
  • miggymig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 378
 
  • miggymig
  • 6 days ago

Promos are a chance for a source to prove what they can or in this case can't do.
So in an earlier promo my pack was picked off and so the address I used is now burned. I reached out for a re-ship and was informed they dont re-ship promos. I was bummed because my addy was burnt and have to find a new addy to use. I was sort of glad since they informed me I would be in the next promo (seeing they run the all the time) The next promo came and I ordered and was site showed shipped with a TN after a month of nothing on the TN I ask whats going on I was informed the pack was lost by them. I get it it was free but it cost me an addy which is valuable as hell these days especially after how long I been doing this
I gotta say its a hard no for me in this source

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Hello Sir,

We are deeply disappointed to read your review and see your vote.

'Promos are a chance for a source to prove what they can or in this case can't do.'

In this particular case, we have to say that we've done much more than doing something. We've shipped your promo orders and unfortunately none of the two orders reached your address. Of course, this has nothing to do with us, as a source, directly. We've explained the detailed situation multiple times by PM and we've constantly offered customer support in this sense.

'So in an earlier promo my pack was picked off and so the address I used is now burned. I reached out for a re-ship and was informed they dont re-ship promos.'

We assume that seizure can often occur, specially from international warehouses... we have warehouses with 100% successful shipping rate, unfortunately was not the case here since your order was shipped from a different one. And indeed, we don't reship promos and this policy is valid for all sources.

'I was bummed because my addy was burnt and have to find a new addy to use. I was sort of glad since they informed me I would be in the next promo (seeing they run the all the time) The next promo came and I ordered and was site showed shipped with a TN after a month of nothing on the TN I ask whats going on I was informed the pack was lost by them.'

We understand the frustration behind getting a new address to have the package shipped to... unfortunately we have no knowledge about these particular details. You've been welcomed to join a second promo, that was shipped and unfortunately the package was lost... another thing that we can't control. Again, you've been welcomed to join a third promo, previous to this review and you've refused it.

'I gotta say its a hard no for me in this source'

Again, we understand the frustration accumulated with all this unfortunate situations... Please understand that your review and vote are extremely damaging for us and are affecting our ranking and business directly.

Thank you!

  • DiscoDave's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • DiscoDave
  • 1 week ago

Ultima tren review

Communication & Ordering process

I have never had an issues with communication, any questions I ever had were promptly replied to in a pm.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items arrived securely packed, and shipping speed was approx 2 1/2 weeks from tracking received.

Items ordered

3 ultima tren

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my second run on the ultima tren I love it. I have been taking 1 cc 100mg eod along with test cyp and test prop switching between the 2 tests every other week. I have leaned out and can definitely see and feel the difference when I train. I am no beginner tren and test are my go to steroids for years and the ultima brand is right up as one of the best tren I’ve done. A mild tren cough occurs after injection but if your familiar with tren it’s not a surprise.

Additional commentary

Osgear has never disappointed me in any stage of the process from beginning communication to product effectiveness, they are top notch anyone who is in the fence about the company or the ultima line don’t be yiu won’t be disappointed!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gundar's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Gundar
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for the pharmaqo superdrol inject I got a few months ago on promo

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication and support here is really top-notch they always respond to messages within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrive tightly wrapped and padded and a very normal-looking envelope with in the estimated time of arrival

Items ordered

Pharmaqo superdrol inject

Product effectivenes and experience

I started at 20mg of inject superdrol preworkout at random times through my bulk at a time when I wasn't using any other orals. I quickly found that superdrol inject is an absolute bitch. It hits hard as fuck, makes me stupid full and pumped to the point it hurts and I pee orange. Nothing has really ever made me quite as strong or hit me with as hard of side effects. I lowered my dose to 10mg and upped the Tudca and still peed orange while using it sparingly and inconsistently. Itll make yoy strong, full and pumped and aggressive but the side effects are such that I wont take it again. The oil was smooth though and the presentation nice, it's just too strong for my taste, my bodyweight jumped up quick but it was lots of water as the diet wasn't too clean at the time. I would recommend this if you enjoy injecting rocket fuel I guess. It was only about 3 weeks of using it but that was plenty for me , i can see it being useful for a powerlifting comp but be cautious with the liver impact.

Additional commentary

Pharmaqo seems legit to me from my experience and osgear is a solid source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Redblack9935's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Redblack9935
  • 2 weeks ago

Guess I’ll chalk this up as a loss. Might want to choose elsewhere. It seems to be run around after run around.

My experience:
Order date was 8/10/20 and received tracking number on 8/28/20. The Tracking number was showing invalid/ does not exist. I Waited until October and still showing invalid tracking.

I messaged OS on 10/14/20 to inquire. They responded with they will check with the shipping department. On 10/23/20, I received a message from OS saying that my package must of been lost and they will re-ship it.

Then on 10/26/20, I get another message saying that Bioteq labs takes long delays in shipping and they don’t want it to take long this time around so they can replace with what I ordered for equivalent products to speed up shipping. I agreed.

On 10/29/20, I received a new tracking number, still coming up as invalid / non existent. I wait until 11/10/20 and it still is showing invalid. I email OS inquiring about tracking issue again and they say it seems that Bioteq shipped the package and will see why they tracking is not updating.

It’s been 3 months and no progress

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

We understand the frustration and from a customer point of view, you are totally right.. there's no doubt about that.

We have 16+ years experience in this business, you'll always get the products from us.. it has always been as simple as that so there is nothing to be stressed about.

We'll contact you via PM and we are confident that it will be swiftly resolved.

Thank you!

  • Sayhey42's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sayhey42
  • 2 weeks ago

Save your money and frustrations!

For years I have never had any issues with OS, have been perfect actually. That is no longer the case. I've contacted them on their site, did the add as a friend here and send a PM. No luck, just promises that never materialize.

The hassle started on July 28 with an order of test coming from UK warehouse 3. The first 2 tracking numbers posted were either wrong or completely fake (tracking says number not found). This lead to weekly promises that lasted through the middle of October, and still no shipment.

I had a competition coming up so I needed this ASAP. I was told international warehouse 3 would be the fastest so I placed a new order out of that warehouse. Since my previous years of experience with them had been outstanding, I thought it was worth the risk.

This started another round of being given the run around. Another month has past and still no shipment, but weekly promises of it. It's the exact same story everytime, at this point its laughable.

But to their credit, they are always prompt with new assurances and promises. I see their ranking on the site has slid down so I'm guessing I'm not the only person dealing with this.

It's been a fun ride OS Gear and thanks for the previous years awesome service. I guess I'll chalk up this loss of cash as a bonus to you for the good times. So long.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

"For years I have never had any issues with OS, have been perfect actually. That is no longer the case. I've contacted them on their site, did the add as a friend here and send a PM. No luck, just promises that never materialize."

Thank you for being our customer sir. After many years of working with us, you know that you'll always get your products from us. Indeed, we've encountered some issues during the last months and I can assure you that is not happening only to us. We face a global pandemic that created malfunctions in the distribution chain, delays and many other problems that we have to face and finally have our customers happy.

"The hassle started on July 28 with an order of test coming from UK warehouse 3. The first 2 tracking numbers posted were either wrong or completely fake (tracking says number not found). This lead to weekly promises that lasted through the middle of October, and still no shipment."

We always provide the tracking numbers received from the carrier... we've assumed that your packages were lost and in this case we've provided store credit for that order.

"This started another round of being given the run around. Another month has past and still no shipment, but weekly promises of it. It's the exact same story everytime, at this point its laughable."

Unfortunately, this was again a delay which is out of our control, due to temporary restrictions imposed by the local government to couriers and some of the private sector activities, caused by the Covid-19 pandemic. Due to the restrictions, the shipper can send a limited number of packages per day... my colleagues informed you that the tracking number will be available in your account as soon as we get it.

"It's been a fun ride OS Gear and thanks for the previous years awesome service. I guess I'll chalk up this loss of cash as a bonus to you for the good times. So long."

Your cash is not lost... you'll get your order because OSGear customers always get what they paid for.

Thank you!

  • colombian.mass's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • colombian.mass
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for the domestic USA HGH

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was outstanding. On top of that he followed up with me on how the products are working on more than one occasion

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and stealthy. T/A was quick as always

Items ordered

3X10 Iu bottle of HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the product for a little over 3 weeks. I've been doing 2 ius 5 times a week. I must say it's been a nice little run of HGH. At this dose I didnt see crazy gains or anything like that. I did get a better sense of wellness. I feel like my workout recovery was better. I felt my muscle more restore when it was time train again. I get a deeper sleep this to me was the most obvious positive side effect. The deep sleep was a real plus since I've been dealing with a bit of insomnia.

Additional commentary

Thank you for the great support and products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1685
 
  • GrowMore
  • 2 weeks ago

I’m always happy to part way with my hard earned cash when I’m using OS, he delivers quality, decent prices and brilliant customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

He fires back relies within 12 hours. Always happy to help and also goes the extra mile which gives me more confidence when buying something off him I’ll be injecting into myself.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Parcel was well wrapped and no risk of anything smashing. Arrived within 4 days, worth mentioning it was still kicking off with Covid-19 at the time.

Items ordered

6 x test e
4 x test p
2 x proviron
All Bioteq Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Been hearing good things about Bioteq and wanted to give it a spin for a while. I ran the test at roughly 700mg per week which is worth mentioning 200mg above my usual amount of test I like to comfortably run in a blast.

.65ml injected Eod, pinned smooth, no pain what so ever and even went through a 30g needle when I mistakenly mixed up my pins for a week. Oil is clear and vial, stoppers and labels are professional. Oestrogen wasn’t a problem to keep under control, added 12.5mg or 6.25 aromasin Ed depending on how I was feeling, I’m on the leaner side which makes keeping my e2 in check. BP did go fucking nuts when I ran out of my meds, got it back under control once I started up again.

I’m going to give 700mg of test another go for my bulk as the improvements compared to 500mg were huge. Strength was incredible, lean size gains were 30% more and I felt great throughout the blast. Ran the test for 16 weeks total and I could of easily pushed it to another 4. My sex drive was very high to the point of annoying at times but this was with the addition of the proviron micro dosed at 6.25/12.5 depending on how I was feeling. Seems most proviron has this effect on me so it definitely was what it said on the tin. I didn’t run the prop as things were to already pushing it for me so I’ll run it another time.

Additional commentary

Bioteq is a decent brand and I’m glad OS stocks them.

  • Swellafella's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Swellafella
  • 2 weeks ago

Loved the products great customer service

Communication & Ordering process

Very communicative and easy to work any issues or concerns were addressed swiftly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived very fast considering Covid and the fact it was international. Package was very secure and discreet

Items ordered

Test mix 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used on my last cutting cycle for the last 8 weeks, very clean looking oil no pip issues to speak of and the results spoke for themselves, shed close to 30 lbs

Additional commentary

Overall great experience, will definitely be using them in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • Noendtothis545's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Noendtothis545
  • 2 weeks ago

It’s absurd how these people are still in business. Have been waiting over 3 months and they still don’t have my order. Have not received two shipments and they still say label created. Do not buy from here.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

This is your second review about a similar problem... please send us a PM with your order number and you will be promptly assisted.

We have 16+ years experience in this business, you'll always get the products from us.. it has always been as simple as that so there is nothing to be stressed about.

We await details of your situation and we are confident that it will be swiftly resolved.

Thank you!

  • OffbeatSkeet's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • OffbeatSkeet
  • 2 weeks ago

I ordered Over $300 in product from this supplier on October 5th I have been very patient but now I’m not. I ordered from another supplier since this and have already recieved a real tracking number showing when I should receive my product. The one I have recieved from this supplier still does not even show that it’s been handed to the parcel service in there country or mine. It says the tracking number has been created. On the 22nd That’s it. The Os site says it was shipped the 27th. I think I would have recieved it by now. I did ask for a refund they said they don’t refund shipped products. So now i feel like I’m out my 319 dollars with no product. Thanks Os i just recently placed a $1500 order through another site that could have been placed through yours but due to the lack of urgency on getting my package out I went through another source. Please try and get me what I ordered as soon as possible and I will reedit this to be a review on product and not one bitching about the service.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

Please accept our Friend Request and send us a PM with your order number and you will be promptly assisted.

We have 16+ years experience in this business, you'll always get the products from us.. it has always been as simple as that so there is nothing to be stressed about.

We await details of your situation and we are confident that it will be swiftly resolved.

Thank you!

  • CPremier's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • CPremier
  • 2 weeks ago

Just received what must be my 4th or 5th order from OSGear. All items are accounted for and in proper shape. Items were shipped with no issues. Will always recommend this source as I've never had an issue and the promotions that they so frequently run are hard to beat.

Communication & Ordering process

Email updates were received throughout the entire process. No issues with tracking numbers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Timely and very discreet.

Items ordered

2x- Bioteq Labs Dianabol
3x- Bioteq Labs Winstrol
4x- Bioteq Labs Test E
3x- Bioteq Labs Tren E
7Lab Pharm Aromasin

Additional commentary

Bioteq products look terrific and the packaging is phenomenal. No rattles in the packaging from OS. Very well done!

I recommend shopping here!
  • pehenro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • pehenro
  • 3 weeks ago

I have ordered Turanabol and Test Cypionate both from Balkan. After a couple of days (even after I transferred the money) I have purchased my products I received an email saying that they didn't have the Turanabol from Balkan and they would send me another much cheaper and inferior instead.

First. The mistake of letting me buy a product out of stock was theirs, not mine, they waited for me to transfer the money and just after let me know that the product was Out of Stock, very unprofessional.

Second. Trying to correct a system mistake sending you a cheaper product is not fair. We all know that named and quality brands in this world make ALL the difference and when you spend more money in a specific brand, you don't simply want to use anything else.

Third. I have suggested they send me another Turanabol from a better brand than mine a couple of dollars more expensive and they refused to say that I couldn't have a more expensive product on the same quantity.

Fourth. They said on the comments that if I wanted to wait, the turanabol from Balkan would be in the stock within 2 weeks after the message. This is the seventh 7th week and still nothing.

I definitely do not recommend this source!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Hello Sir,

We'll make a recapitulation of your situation here:

"First. The mistake of letting me buy a product out of stock was theirs, not mine, they waited for me to transfer the money and just after let me know that the product was Out of Stock, very unprofessional."

At the moment of order, the product was in stock. When the order was sent to the warehouse for shipping, they reported that is actually out of stock (2 days later). Unfortunately we can't control stock issues or other problems that can appear after an order is processed.

"Second. Trying to correct a system mistake sending you a cheaper product is not fair. We all know that named and quality brands in this world make ALL the difference and when you spend more money in a specific brand, you don't simply want to use anything else."

My colleague proposed you to ship a different product instead, which is indeed 6$ cheaper. The question is why? Because of your location, the order should be mandatory shipped from the same territory, to have a fast/smooth shipping. This was the only product available. The replacement product is 100% genuine and premium quality... is not cheaper in the sense of 'bad' or 'less effective' at all.

At the moment of proposal, my colleague explained the same fact, said that can ship the replacement product and give you 20$ store credit for your next order!

A proposal for refund was made by us, as well as the replacement or keeping your order. You've asked for the product that you've ordered.. unfortunately this product never came back.

"Third. I have suggested they send me another Turanabol from a better brand than mine a couple of dollars more expensive and they refused to say that I couldn't have a more expensive product on the same quantity."

You've asked for a different manufacturer instead (that's not 'a couple of dollars more expensive', it's almost double in price). Is not fair to describe the situation in this manner.

"Fourth. They said on the comments that if I wanted to wait, the turanabol from Balkan would be in the stock within 2 weeks after the message. This is the seventh 7th week and still nothing."

Yes, unfortunately the product is not back in stock. My colleagues offered you a refund (and even before), that was not considered by yourself.

In conclusion, we've tried to solve this issue immediately without any issues. At the moment, my colleagues will process your request for any of the options and please stay in touch with them.

Thank you!

  • loganb33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • loganb33
  • 3 weeks ago

I placed my order on october 28th and I contacted the support on their website and they still havent gotten back to me saying my order was shipped and payment was confirmed, My order history still says awaiting payment and I dont know why!! OSGEAR please help.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

We've accepted your Friend Request... please send us a PM with your order number and you will be promptly assisted.

We have 16+ years experience in this business, you'll always get the products from us.. it has always been as simple as that so there is nothing to be stressed about.

We await details of your situation and we are confident that it will be swiftly resolved.

Thank you!

  • crazyman5455's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • crazyman5455
  • 3 weeks ago

Long overdue review. Been using OS for years!

Communication & Ordering process

Really never need any but if needed they always respond within 24 hours. Sometimes immediately!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A from start to finish is consistently 3 weeks to a month. Packing is always tightly bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma cyp 250
Dragon pharma deca 300
Dragon pharma Anavar 50
Dragon pharma Anavar 10
Dragon pharma Tren Enanthate
Dragon pharma Tren Ace
Dragon pharma Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using OS for years and this review is long overdue! Have run many cycles with dragon pharma gear, always with great results. It is my go to lab. Cyp/ deca/adex cycle for 20 weeks, the gains where outstanding!! I tend to run longer cycles because my body responds better and the gains are substantial. 50lb weight and higher rep increase on my squats from 315 to 365 for 10 reps. All other exercises up in weight with clear size increase. All the normal sides you would expect from quality gear, oily skin, extremely high libido, alpha male feeling, some deca bloat but not much. Test/ Tren/ Anavar cycle was sick!! Tren cough, night sweats, crazy dreams and nasty intentions along with strength gains and lean muscle! My wife used the Anavar 10 and it got her absolutely shredded and looking amazing for her show. She did three classes and took 1st, 3rd and 4th. And she is 52!! Took third in the open with 20 year olds!! These products are the real deal!!

Additional commentary

Love OS Gear! Overall great supplier with quality products! And no BS!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BunzOSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • BunzOSteel
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Ultima Bold and Test Cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Never any need for communication beyond initial order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Roughly one month T/A - safely and discreetly packaged

Items ordered

Ultima Bold and Ultima test c

Product effectivenes and experience

Both oils were exceptionally smooth and had very little pip when pinned. Ran roughly 500mg bold and 750 cyp for 12 weeks back in late spring (sorry for late review). Had to lower dosage a bit due to blood pressure going up. I noticed a lot less fatigue in between sets- making me wanna do more supersets too... can't comment on strength gains as that wasn't really the goal but I can say my strength didn't go down even when working some muscle groups twice per week. I didn't personally experience the crazy hunger a lot of people mention but I was also running oral winny for some of it so that could be why. I would recommend this lab's oils to anyone, have not tried their orals so can't speak on that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • betheman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • betheman
  • 4 weeks ago

Solid. Very professional, great prices, quality, selection, and communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Not sure I needed any. The standard updates and status are perfect. I did a promo once and they communicated quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect. No issues. No problems. All packed well and timely. I forget how long but it was less than I expected. Maybe 2-3 weeks tops.

Items ordered

Cenforce "D" pills, Dragon Tren, UltimaTren, UltimaDec, UlitmaMix, EQ300, Cypionate 250, Sustan 250, Enathate

Product effectivenes and experience

No complaints. No issues. I've never had any issues with quality from this source.

Additional commentary

Great source. I've used others, not a newbie. This is my go to based on variety, trust, and prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Buffdaddy334's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Buffdaddy334
  • 4 weeks ago

Ordered test e, var, and nolva. Shipping was fast, prices are reasonable, and support staff was helpful.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and tightly packed. Everything intact.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate, Anavar 10, and Nolvadex 20. All ODIN

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth pin. Going 500 mg test per week, 30 mg var ED, and 10 mg Nolvadex ED. 12 weeks. May end up adding NPP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Psyber's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Psyber
  • 4 weeks ago

Great first ordering experience from these guys. Placed a domestic order last week and received my package in six days! Just started using it so I can't comment on the gear yet but everything appears legit and can't wait to see the results.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need any support. Order was placed and status was updated promptly and shipped out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging and received the US domestic order within a week of placing the order.

Items ordered

Beligas 10mg Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Looks really legit. Will be taking 40mg a day with test.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • TROLL
  • -28
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 1 month ago

Very Reliable source

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing when needed. But thing usually go super smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Average 14 Days give or take, and is always getting better.

Items ordered

Ultima oxandrolone

Product effectivenes and experience

Very Good, Very Professional. Some of the better var I have used. I really liked how dense and lean this brand made me feel. Serrations were on point, and Vascularity was up for sure. Had my libido up there as well. Was running 30mg daily, went up to 50mg daily, and was extremely impressed. I've used this brand before with other products, but the var is damn good.

Additional commentary

I would definitely recommend this product for future use.

I recommend shopping here!