OSGEAR.WS

  • 95.01
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.8
  • 56
Service
  • 9.98
  • 56
Delivery
  • 9.93
  • 56
Pricing
  • 10
  • 55
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 95.01
    • Avg: 9.95
    • Votes: 2800
    • Reviews: 2203
    • Views: 285689

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • HeyBigGuy's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • HeyBigGuy
  • 1 day ago

Great source! This was my first time using them and I am very pleased! I couldn’t help but to take advantage of the promo they were running on the Ultima products. Great deal and several extras thrown in!

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about a month from the time I ordered. Packaging was discreet and nothing was broken or missing.

Items ordered

5x ultima mix
5x ultima deca
5x ultima Winstrol injectable
2x ultima clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

This product is no joke! This was my first time using Ultima and I am now a big fan of their products! I really like the mix. I normally just use test cyp but this mix was a nice change. I can definitely tell this stuff is legit. The deca has my joints feeling freshly lubed up. I normally have a lot of shoulder pain but I don’t feel it at all while I’m on this deca.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Satote19's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Satote19
  • 2 days ago

This one is for a promo OSgear sent to me in December. I had ran out of test e luckily these arrived on time.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication source kept me updated throughout the process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tightly sealed and secure

Items ordered

4 Ultima Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran out of test E I had these test C first time trying this type of testosterone. I used it to bridge into my cruise at 125 mg a week. Pin every Monday. Didn’t notice any difference. A bit of water weight now that I came off tren E loved that compound. This was my first blast and now OSgear’s Ultima C is keeping me feeling great. Libido has been excellent as well!

Additional commentary

I have been a customer of this source for years. So happy they are still around and on top! Gives me that peace of mind to come back after a 6 year completely OFF season of my life after having two kids and being the only income of my family. Now times have gotten better financially and my kids are going to school. I missed that ON feeling. I’ll be ordering from them soon again.

Thank you !

I recommend shopping here!
  • whoremoans's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • whoremoans
  • 2 days ago

Long overdue review on the new line by these guys called Ultima. I was part of a promo to recieve a certain amount and decided on the Ultima Sustanon, Deca and Test Prop. Review below.

Communication & Ordering process

Solid

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was almost a month out from order. Not a domestic source so typical.

Items ordered

Sustanon, Deca, Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

So,I had waited over a month for these vials to arrive before starting my next cycle. When they did I pinned only the sustanon first. Pip was very strong. Had welts on my quads and gluten. I've been pinning 10yrs now and this was the first bad pip since I started. My body did not agree with this stuff. Although I carried on through for 3 weeks I did notice it's effectiveness. Oil skin, some acne and noticeable strength increases despite the horrible pip. I had to inject a different masterone to help with the pip. I gave up on the sust at week 5 and began a new test e. I did however pin the Ultima deca with the new test e and the pip was nowhere near the sustanon. I am still currently on the Ultima deca and love it so far. Both are great products except couldn't handle the sustanon which my body just couldn't absorb correctly. Definitely legit stuff and I thank OG for the promo!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SMASHHULKSMASH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • SMASHHULKSMASH
  • 4 days ago

I ordered domestic thinking it was worth paying more to get my order quicker this time. I paid within minutes & sent confirmation of payment immediately. This was February 10th and the delivery is advertised as 5-7 days after receiving payment. Were now approaching 3 weeks (tomorrow will be 18 days) and no tracking number. If it was going to take this long then I would've just saved cash by ordering a differently. Frustrating. If I can't get in in a reasonable time then I prefer to just get a full refund.

I have NOT received my order!
  • SMASHHULKSMASH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

I messed up by thinking the delivery was only 5-7 days. I must've remembered incorrectly as I see it clearly states on the website that it takes 2-3 weeks. If there is a way to edit my review then I would. Still haven't received my order but I imagine it will be here soon. It did take 10 days to ship which is a week longer than the 3-4 days it says it takes to prepare and ship package. That said, it's a couple days from completing 3 weeks. We shall see from here.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hello Sir!

Please accept our Friend Request and send us a PM with your order number and you will be promptly assisted.

We have 16+ years experience in this business, you'll always get the products from us.. it has always been as simple as that so there is nothing to be stressed about.

We await details of your situation and we are confident that it will be swiftly resolved.

Thank you!

  • Noendtothis545's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Noendtothis545
  • 1 week ago

NEVER RECEIVED WHAT WAS ORDERED. HAS BEEN SEVERAL MONTHS NOW AND THEY GAVE ME THE RUN AROUND FOR CONTINUOUS MONTHS.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

There is no need to worry.. we have transparent reshipping policies since 2004. You probably know that since we've been in constant communication since you've placed the order and we've offered you a reship already. A message is enough to solve any issue, so please check your PM... your problem was softly resolved.

Thank you!

  • Chorngus's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chorngus
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been ordering for around 2 years, and have not had a single problem. Quality product and certainly is legit. Was on 750mg of Test Cyp, blood work registered as >1500mg. Definitely happy and will continue to order

Communication & Ordering process

Was quick to notify me if there was an issue with my payment, gave time to address and fix the problems. Great service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast turnaround even during covid, quick, discrete shipping.

Items ordered

Test Cyp, Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Most recently just 750mg Test C/wk injected over two shots. No pip, easy injections, easy draw.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DleciousRoids's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • DleciousRoids
  • 2 weeks ago

Way over due review, for covid was messing up my year a whole lot

Communication & Ordering process

Great no complaints

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was within time frame I expected and did not have any issues with the packaging

Items ordered

Test E from promo

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product before covid even hit. Started and used for about 6 weeks before I had to stop due to internal issues, not the fault of the source. I would recommend, I got all the sides I usually get from test, oily skin and libido through the roof. Easy to draw and pin

I recommend shopping here!
  • androq's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • androq
  • 2 weeks ago

Over due review. For ultima test cyp used back in early summer.

Review is for ultima test cyp 250. First time ever using Ultima and ran it sub q. Very satisfied with the product and results. Wasn't sure how it would work out running sub q, I pinned twice a week, for about 350 per week.

Libido and well being  increase around week 3.

Weights went up and weight went up. Finished up a good solid 8 pounds no water, which is good for that dose.

Liked this brand.

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed. Instructions and ordering were straight forward. These guys have a good operation

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All good. Nice, tight, discreet. Like the packaging of the ultima looks very professional.

Items ordered

Ultima test cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Nice presentation, clear and smooth oil. Easily drew up in a slin for subq administration. 12 weeks and 8 solid pounds at low dose. 

I recommend shopping here!
  • Yukon Jack's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Yukon Jack
  • 3 weeks ago

Once again Team OS delivers for me and a buddy.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed. Replied in 24hrs. via ticket method on site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived very discreet as usual. Pack arrived in 2 weeks from tracker being assigned.

Items ordered

ULTIMA TEST-MIX250-1
UNTIMA INJECT-WINNY 50ML./ML.-1
ULTIMA CLEN 40MCG.-1
ULTIMA DBOL 50MG. Tabs-1
ULTIMA TEST PROP 100MG.-1

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test mix at 750mg a week split into 3 injections, along with 25mg dbol twice a day for 6 weeks. Then ran the propinate at 100mg eod for 4 weeks ( currently finishing up week 10 of this 12 week cycle). The injectable winny & clen is for my work out partners cutting cycle. He ran this ultima winny with some other ultima winny i had gave him from another src at 50mg a day for 4 weeks along with 60mcg of ultima clen. He loved the winny clen mix.His viens looked like a road map at the end of his cycle. Granted he competes in small town amateur physique and is under %10bf. My work out partner has been begging me for my src of ultima.lol Team OS U did it again. I think ultima is gonna be around for a while.

Additional commentary

I would recommend shopping with Team OS, I have been shopping with them for over 6yrs and never had a pack seized, lost , or broken.If anything there is an extra item or 2 in the pack. Os has been around for a while, and I don't see Ultima going anywhere any time soon. Thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • necc.diver's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • necc.diver
  • 3 weeks ago

April 2018 Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication at the highest level , full support from ordering to delivery

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very safe and discreet packaging, full safety

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Cypionate 250 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used several times 250 mg per week, as a rest - a bridge 4 weeks between main cycles. The quality of the product did not disappoint. Well-being is a plus.Very good libido.Injection without problems. No pain during and after the injection.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend buying products from this site. Recommend to A ++++
Due to the disease, the review was delayed

I recommend shopping here!
  • steroidmen's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • steroidmen
  • 3 weeks ago

My review for OSGEAR and unlucky cycle . It was Test + Deca + Bold .

Communication & Ordering process

OSGEAR always light and easy to communicate. There have never been any difficulties.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was domestic 1 week . Packaging good and all oils arrived reliable closed .

Items ordered

1× Deca bioteq
1× Bold bioteq

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 300 deca and 300 bolds per week. Alas, at the end of the course I got a high hematocrit of 54.4. Headaches, pressure and dizziness. Several times I have donated blood to make 51.1 and have taken TUDCA. Which lowered my alt and ast. I want to say the quality is good. But this bundle, or rather bold, is not for me.

Additional commentary

I am grateful to OSGEAR for providing quality products. For punctuality and pleasant communication. For myself, I realized that bold is not mine. I have a crazy appetite and hematocrit from him. Thanks to OSGEAR for the experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shredski's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • shredski
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for USA peptide order

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication no need for support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and viles were well packed and protected. T/a to the north east was about 3 days

Items ordered

Tb500

Product effectivenes and experience

I have had an issue with my rotator cuff thats been persistently painful, I figured I would try the peptide prior to going to my doctor and glad I did.

I Ran TB500 at 5mg per week for 4 weeks. I didnt think it was working because the first 3 weeks I didn't notice any difference in pain but coming into the 4th week it was like a miracle, I woke up with almost no pain and my hand wasn't numb. Since then I have yet to get the sharp shooting pains that I was getting during any upper body workouts.

Additional commentary

Looking forward to trying some more peptides once the summer hits.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscleneck's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Muscleneck
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for the following peptides:

Cjc with no dac
Ghrp 2 and 6
Oxytocin

Communication & Ordering process

Support was super easy and done correctly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package and handling was great for the compounds also very discreet.

Items ordered

Cjc with no dac
GHRP 2 and 6
Oxytocin

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch quality. Once mixed the product is clear. Once pinned its smooth. The hunger affects of the peptides of damn near 5 minutes after pinning. Been running for 9 days and can feel a hunger and sleep difference.

Additional commentary

Overall great product and communication. I would recommend and order more. Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymguy4life's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Gymguy4life
  • 3 weeks ago

I placed an order at the end of November and have not yet received shipment. I emailed about a month after receiving the tracking number and explained that there have been no updates to the tracking number. I was told to be patient and wait, which was fine, I like this company and have usually had to wait around 2 months for each of my previous orders. I emailed back in January to inquire about my product and was given a new tracking number. I'm not sure why I would need a new tracking number IF my previous order was already shipped but I'm optimistic and don't want to stress these guys out. The new tracking number still doesn't show any updates, all it says it that it's still at "Origin Post". I'm sure my products will arive at some point but 3 months of waiting is just not the type of time frame I'm looking for with a supplier. I will update this post if my order ever arrives.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hello Sir!

Please respond to our PM with your order number and you will be promptly assisted.

We have 16+ years experience in this business, you'll always get the products from us.. it has always been as simple as that so there is nothing to be stressed about.

We await details of your situation and we are confident that it will be swiftly resolved.

Thank you!

  • supereeman90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • supereeman90
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

this is a review strictly for ultima pharm ordered off osgear

Communication & Ordering process

os gears support and response time was truly top notch and i love how responsive they are. as a website they are amazing and i would use them again but as for the product i ordered terrible.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was clean and discreet. loved it. plan brown box. time i received it.. it took a while ordered oct 27th got it dec 11th

Items ordered

5x ultima test p
2x ultima test e

promo: 2x test p

Product effectivenes and experience

the quality of the product i believe to be ridiculously under dosed or completely bunk. currently 9 weeks weeks in. first 3 weeks on test p at 300mgs did not feel or see anything not even morning wood but im not dumb its 3 weeks so i was not expecting much. weeks 4-9 at 500mgs at this point 9 weeks in i should see something feel something gained some weight. (this is my first cycle started at 165) i am now 167 eating 3,200-3,600 calories. either im super human or something is not right im honest with myself anf just wanted 175 and strong out of this but it is not looking great at all. very disappointed.

Additional commentary

each bottle was supposed to come with a verification code 0 of them came with one. the testing of concentrations didnt match the bottles of Test E i received but Test P did match the testing batch number. osgear is verified seller so i was going to flip. i will keep using and see were it goes. i did gain some strength. i do recognize this stuff isnt a magic pill so im not expecting to be the hulk but i am disappointed in my experience with ultima after all of the good things ive read on here.

to be clear OSGEAR is absolutely great. answers fast and clearly. does not beat around the bush. took some time but it is a pandemic after all but highly disappointed with ultima on this one

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hello Sir,

We are sorry to hear that our products has not met your expectations.

We are official Ultima Pharmaceuticals distributors and the oldest on the market so you can't buy fake or under-dosed products from us.

All the lab tests that we've seen public and the ones that we periodically do, randomly from various of their batches, shows that the products are dosed according to the label.

If you are willing to take the products to a lab test, please do with an accredited laboratory of your choice... we'll gladly pay for it and we'll replace the product. Please note item sent for testing needs to be SEALED.

Thank you.

  • tootallslim's picture
  • LVL2
  • 115
 
  • tootallslim
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for Pharmaqo Npp.

Communication & Ordering process

The responded to my questions very promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and neat. Turnaround was a bit delayed due to COVID and the holidays. I think it took about 6 weeks total.

Items ordered

Pharmaqo NPP and Nandrolone.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the NPP for 4 weeks now and it’s amazing. I have bad joint and shoulder issues and they feel so much better. I’m dosing 125 my M W F with another vendors test prop and I’m up 6 lbs now. Pumps are amazing.

Additional commentary

Overall great experience and Pharmaqo is definitely legit. OS is a great source and I definitely wouldn’t hesitate to order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bill1976's picture
  • LVL2
  • 123
 
  • Bill1976
  • 3 weeks ago

My experience with os gear

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about a month for testosterone
Took two weeks for the cabergoline
Cialis about 6 weeks

Items ordered

Cabergoline from Pfizer
Testosterone cypionate ultima
6 packs of ajanta cialis
Dianabol
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Using the testosterone for five weeks now. One of my favorite brands. Everything you would expect from testosterone. Sense of well being. Tiny bit of aggression. BIg increase in sex drive. Great workouts at the gym. My favorite when on gear is the PUMP. I love the pump. This was my first time using anadrol. WOW. You can feel the anadrol the very first day. I took 50 mgs a day for 3 weeks. Weight gain was almost immediate. It wasn’t wet sloppy gains like everybody says. This stuff made me look FULL!!! Love the way it made me look. You could tell I was on something. My new favorite. The cabergoline I was using because I ran NPP I had leftover from another source and it worked well keeping the limpness was away.
The cialis I haven’t used yet. I’m using older stuff and trying to rotate my stock.
Dbol haven’t used yet

Additional commentary

Os gear came through again. Love this source and that’s why they are in the top ten. Testosterone was a promo
The caber anadrol dbol and cialis was paid for

I recommend shopping here!
  • MEXVOL's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • MEXVOL
  • 1 month ago

Review for ultima pharma deca

Communication & Ordering process

Always few hours after ask anything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 weeks

Items ordered

Ultima pharma deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth oil zero pip,500mg a week for 12 weeks gain 15pounds 200-215lb firts time using deca, my joints feel amazing, i always have a pain in my elbows ans just gone after 3 weeks i love deca just for that amazing pain relief

Additional commentary

Última pharma is great brand gtg, using some clen now on my pct and feel it properly dosed

I recommend shopping here!
  • NEVENS1978's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • NEVENS1978
  • 1 month ago

This review is late and way over due. So I'm not going to go into a whole speel about my situation ill just say I was out of the gym for quite some time. I've used OS Gear in the past so I knew I could trust them to get me back to where I wanted to be. I ordered Hilma Trenbolone acetate Hilma Test Propionate and Aburaihan Test E. Ran at different points of my cycle but all hit me good. The Test E I loved felt like it hit me real quick strength was up weight was up all in a matter of a couple weeks. Im sure muscle memory played a role as well. The Propionate was phenomenal this shit made my libido skyrocket!!!! Which is what I love about prop hits me like no other. And finally the Tren. So I started the Tren at 150 MG EOD I know mistake right? But I've used it in the past that high and was fine. No this time the night sweats were just stupid the insomnia worse but I felt like a damn animal in the gym my strength was phenomenal I felt like I could lift anything. But the night time shit was too much I cranked it down to 100 MG EOD and that was perfect. I did not include how much my bench etc increased because I was out of the gym for 8 mos. I was just happy to be back and cranking it.

Communication & Ordering process

Always spot on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If I remember correctly around 3 weeks

Items ordered

8x Hilma Tren Ace
8x Hilma Propionate
50x Aburaihan Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality on point
Added all other info above.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Grayzone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Grayzone
  • 1 month ago

Placed an order for 3x sustaplex350, and 1x trenaplex 200.. been itching to see what all the hype with tren is about so im glad it all finally arrived.
Ordering was easy, and communication exchanged was always fast and awesome.
My order got stuck at a post office overseas for 4 weeks exactly, but thats likely due to Covid and international shipping.
I was assured that if my order didnt arrive i would get a replacement or refunded, then oddly enough 2 days later it was at my doorstep.

It came with a package tracker, and it was verified that i accepted the package which is smart on their end. Other companies ive ordered with havent done that.

The vials were very well packaged individually, then packaged together as a group, then wrapped in cardboard inside a padded envelope. Expertise care was taken to ensure it got here in top notch shape

I will begin testing the products tomorrow but there is no doubt the products are good.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing

Items ordered

Sustaplex 350 x3
Trenaplex E 200 x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Will begin use tomorrow morning upon my regular routine schedule

I recommend shopping here!
  • PropSlayer's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • PropSlayer
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for OSGear and their Ultima Pharma Test E 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are awesome with OSGear. I have used these fellas more than anybody else through the years and the staff here has always been awesome to me. Great group of guys and super helpful. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was quick with this order. I don’t even think it took 2 weeks before my pack landed. Packaging was great. Nice solid, discreet box packed with bubble wrap and taped solidly. 10/10

Items ordered

Ultima Pharma Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top notch with this Test E. Absolutely zero PIP at all. I ran this test low dose and high dose (blast) and always felt great while on it. As I would raise the dose I got leaner, and got stronger with a great general sense of well being. Everything you would come to expect while on good test.

Even the packaging that it comes in is superb and professional. The vials come in a little box with a pamphlet attached. To me this just shows going a step above/further. Tends to make somebody feel better about the product that they’re purchasing.

Paired with a good A.I. I personally feel that this is one of the better Test products out their to run on the UGL side. The oil feels clean, dosed correctly, and it is rare that I find one (in the Enanthate ester) that gives me zero PIP at all. I highly recommend this test. 10/10

Additional commentary

Overall I have nothing but great things to say about OSGear and the Ultima Pharma Test E 250. I love these guys and they also seem to be a huge supporter of the site, and carry kicka$$ products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • davey dave's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • davey dave
  • 1 month ago

This was a long overdue review for OS, great to deal with and is always willing to answer questions and help you with any queries you have.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on with both communication and support, quick in replying to emails and support with your order and needs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a normal within 2 weeks from him intl order. Packing as well was very good.

Items ordered

4 × Tren ace by ultima

Product effectivenes and experience

First time ever taking it at 100mg eod with a low test dose which I find makes a harder more lean physique....not having to deal with high estro levels as it was only a maintenance Test dose. Next time around I will stick to using my tren like this with the test. Ran the tren for 8 weeks and love the extra kick I get from tren ,it just out shines what even the test does for me.

Additional commentary

OS has from day one always been a pleasure to deal with, friendly, informative and a great source

I recommend shopping here!
  • gamejiachex's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • gamejiachex
  • 1 month ago

Review for osgear promo and previous orders

Communication & Ordering process

Very good support. I have placed 6 orders (including one promo) from osgear within the last year. I only had issues with packages from the bioteq warehouse, but I submitted tickets and they quickly fixed the issues, we worked it out with me getting gear from another manufacturer instead. Most of the time no support ticket is needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is good. I did have one package damaged by the carrier and one of vials inside was broken. I took a picture and osgear shipped me a replacement. The TA has varied depending on the warehouse. Some warehouses ship really fast and some take a little bit longer, but since most warehouses are international some delay is expected. I would say it takes about a week or two for tracking numbers to be updated on the website and generally maybe a month or two for the package to arrive.

Items ordered

  • Ultima Dbol (promo)
  • Ultima Oxa (promo)
  • Ultima Tren (promo)
  • Ultima Cyp
  • Ultima Deca
  • Ultima Enan
  • Bayer Proviron
  • Alpha Pharma Modafin
  • Alpha Pharma Nandrobolin

Product effectivenes and experience

I am very satisfied with the quality and results from the gear.

  • Ultima Dbol - I used this two weeks on, two weeks off, I did it 3 times during a recent bulk/cut cycle. I could tell when I was on the dbol because of the pumps and cramps. My strength was up significantly, I went up 40 pounds in my bench by the end of the cycle.

  • Ultima Oxa - I took 40mg a day, split into 20/20 morning/evening for 6 weeks at the end of my cycle while I was cutting. I combined this with tren and a test base of about 450mg test weekly and a calory deficit. I did not lose any of my strength and my bf dropped from about 18% to below 15% this is the lowest bf I've ever been.

  • Ultima Tren - I took 30mg ED for 6 weeks while I was cutting. I was new to tren so I did not want to go crazy. I have always been curious about tren and really wanted to give it a try. I did not get the cough, but I did get nightsweats. I was on a caloric deficit but my strength did not decrease and my bf dropped.

  • Ultima Cyp/Ultima Enan - This is my go to testosterone for cruising when not on cycle, the oil is smooth and no pip. I usually use Enanthate but I wanted to give Cypionate a try. I have used both while cruising and notice no difference. I did go with another source for my last cycle because I wanted to give higher concentration gear a try. I have run between 150-180mg a week split into two when cruising and my bloods are always between 900-1500ng/dl

  • Ultima Deca/Nandrobolin - I usually run 100mg Deca a week split into two for joint support year round, mixed in with testosterone. I used to suffer from tennis elbow after heavy workouts and Deca fixed this. I have used Ultima and Nandobolin, I switched to Ultima because of the price and availability. There have been a few times where I have had to get the ampules with Alpha before because the vials were not available and its just a bit of a pain to filter the glass and sterilize/crimp vials in order not to waste any leftover gear.

  • Bayer Proviron - I take proviron on and off while I am cruising. It really helps my libido and state of mind.

  • Alpha Pharma Modafin - As I have gotten older I have had a harder time concentrating. This pill is a game changer. I don't use it often, but when I do I get so focused I often forget to eat or drink water the whole day. It is a pretty strong stimulant, I have a hard time going to sleep after taking this no matter how early in the morning I take them. I can see why truckers and the military use this compound, it keeps you awake and alert.

Additional commentary

This is a very good and reliable source with a lot of good brand options. If you shop international waiting for your packages comes with the territory, many times its outside of the source's control once it leaves their hands. I see people complaining about TA all the time and I shake my head, just be patient.

I recommend shopping here!
  • flounder's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • flounder
  • 1 month ago

Peptide review

Communication & Ordering process

These folks are top notch with communication and coordination

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete and rapid shipping

Items ordered

TB500
Selank
Epithalon

Product effectivenes and experience

I have purchased several products from these folks and always been very happy. These particular items I got through a promo and this review is a bit overdue. I am very happy with each of these items:
1. I used the 10mg of TB500 on a chronic shoulder injury. after mixing with BAC I injected 1mg into the shoulder once every 3 days. I had annoying shoulder pain for 6 consecutive months but after 3 weeks of tb500 the pain was gone. This is a very small dose so any serious injury will require several bottles of TB500.
2. I got Selank for moderate depression/anxiety. I mixed 10mg selank with 30ml bac and decanted into a nasal spray bottle. My dosage is about 300mcg Selank (3 to 4 nasal sprays) as needed for dep/anx symptoms. This works very well at taking the edge off and made me feel noticeable better. since I only use it once or twice a week, 10mg of selank goes and long way and I feel better knowing there is some in my refrigerator for when I feel like shit!
3. the Ephithalon is used for anti aging. It takes a lot to see results and i only had one 10mg vial. Accordingly I have no idea if it worked although I did use it. A very important point is that I had no adverse side affects from this item or any of the other items....NO, headaces, rash, infections, or mood issues.
I will definitely use the TB500 and Selank again and plan to always have a bit of Selank in a nasal spray bottle in my refrigerator.

Additional commentary

These folks always have great gear at the cheapest prices. They are my go to source for anabolics and now peptides.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hunter2400's picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • Hunter2400
  • 1 month ago

Long overdue review for Ultima Oxy and Ultima Mix

Communication & Ordering process

Always concrete communication with OS. I have been a customer for several years for many reason and this is top of the list. Clear communication in a timely manner. Never an issue

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always great, standard with nothing to make it stand out. Well packaged inside for to keep items good and secure. I have never had an item arrive in poor condition. Any reason why I like OS.

Items ordered

Ultima OXY 50mg
Ultima- Mix 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I have ran the Ultima OXY twice now and I must say it was very overwhelming for me at first. My weight took off starting week 3 much of it was water weight for sure but watching the scale jump up every few days was still pretty awesome. I ran 50mg for 6 weeks and gained about 12lbs, after cutting the water weight I kept about 5 which was nice at my age. I probably could have gone all out on the food and did more but I was happy with what I achieved. The Ultima Mix is my new favorite compound. If you love Sust you have to try the mix. It reminded me of the very first time I did Sust.....sex drive through the roof! My confidence gets very high, strength gaining with every set. Its just awesome. The Ultima Mix was every bit as good as any Sust I have tried! Oily skin, raging sex drive...the works. I couldn't run it long with only two bottles but I did get 500mg split 4 days a week for almost 10 weeks. More than enough to know its not only legit but better than some others I have tried.

Additional commentary

Always enjoy OS, their customer service and their products. Will continue to be a customer for as long as they are around

I recommend shopping here!