OSGEAR.WS

  • 95.11
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 120
Service
  • 9.97
  • 117
Delivery
  • 9.93
  • 119
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 118
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 95.11
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2070
    • Reviews: 1467
    • Views: 172590

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • MyronGanesborrow's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • MyronGanesborrow
  • 1 day ago

Some products I've used from OS and would like to give a little feedback about

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to respond to any questions and always very informative when it comes to updates about your order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very quick regardless of the lengthy trip which the purchases had to travel. Packaging was top notch to assure everything arrived intact.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Exemestane
Dragon Pharma SuperDrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The exemestane was potent and I only needed half a tab a day even at 750mg of test.
The Superdrol was on point but Ive never been a fan of Superdrols strength so Im more than likely going to pass this on to a more tolerant friend of mine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gorillafit28's picture
  • ADV
  • 454
 
  • gorillafit28
  • 3 days ago

My review for is gears 72 iu humatrope and 10mg dragon pharma superdrol Tabs!

Communication & Ordering process

No other help needed than of what they already do. From emails of payment, order status to tracking it’s all given quickly. Easy order and bitcoin payment autopay setup. I have had a question in the past and was answered within 12 hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very descrete! Even I was a little fooled myself, thinking I had gotten a book or something. Very stealth. Each product individually wrapped and secure

Items ordered

Ordered
2x dragon pharma superdrol
1 x dp oral tren
2 72 iu humatrope

Product effectivenes and experience

Review is for superdrol and humatrope.
Superdrol is one of the compounds nearest to my heart. It’s the first compound I ever ran 10+ years ago. I ran this time as a ‘jump start’ to a inj cycle I ran the sd for a total of 6 weeks only actually using for 4. I ran a 2 week on 2 week off schedule! First week 10 mg Ed second week 20 mg week 3&4 off then week 5$6 20mg. The product was spot on w the best sd I’ve had 14 lbs if very lean grainy mass were achieved in the 6 week time I was on. I can very much vouch for excellent quality!

Humatrope I’m about 8 iu in on my second vial. I’m using 2 iu ed mixed w a generic hgh ed. I like to use pharma growth as my morning shot for I don’t get as much tingling numb hands as I do from the generic. Still accelerated fat loss and overall good mood on product will be purchasing more.

Additional commentary

Great products, large selection easy to work with is is my go to for international ordering!

I recommend shopping here!
  • woodsman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • woodsman
  • 4 days ago

Review for Dragon Pharma prop.

Communication & Ordering process

No additional comms needed after order placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging.

Items ordered

Dp prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Good prop very little pip.
I used a 27ga 5/8th pin to delts at 1ml EOD.
Immediately had to up the adex, increases in libido and aggressions.

Additional commentary

Very pleased about the no pip thing,only when I jimmied the shot did I get tissue protest.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bundlz's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • bundlz
  • 5 days ago

Review for dragon pharma test prop anavar dragon pharma from a promo and 2 para pharma test prop bottles i bought

Communication & Ordering process

Almost none communication needed a few pm's and a ticket service or 2 and thats was it. responds within a day and always friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package whas discrete and well packed not 1 tab broken of the var

Items ordered

Test prop dragon pharma promo
Anavar dragon pharma
Test prop para pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 2 vials of para pharma from osgear 1 from ug himself
Then another 2 vials of dragon pharma from osgear
Anavar also from osgear
Used the test [email protected] 100 mg eod with var 50 mg a day i used the 3 vials ug first my strenght whent up
Day by day killed my legs in every legsessions pump stayed the whole day so in week 6 i added the var @ 50 mg a day i was a little dissapointed about it almost no result but heavy sweating when training and my skin turns red maybe its just not for me so i dropped the var after.14 days i.started using the dragon pharma test.prop my strenghtning keeps increasing and became leaner but still have that swollen look im finaly over that 200 lbs so for what.i expected from.it it whas worth it

Additional commentary

Nice products friendly and helpfull source

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • philly72387
  • 7 days ago

Dragon Pharm Sustanon 350

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. Response within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 14 business days. Pretty standard.

Items ordered

4x Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 2ml every week. Total of 20 weeks. Stacked with another source var. Ran DP before, so the results I achived were expected. Notice strength and endurance begin in about week 4 and peaked around week 9. Dropped 5% body fat. Put on some size and vascularity.

  • afrothunder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • afrothunder
  • 1 week ago

OSGEAR is a legit source that always comes through for their customers.

Communication & Ordering process

I've communicated with OSGEAR more than once and they get back to you within 24 hours. I was even impatient at one point and they were still professional and willing to help me. That says a lot about their customer service and their willingness to help assholes such as myself.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This last package I ordered came within 14 days from shipping. Products were wrapped in a way where you'd have to drop them off a two story building to damage them. Small and discreet.

Items ordered

I ordered some HGH Blue Tops originally and after 3 months they never showed up so I opted to get some:

Dragon Pharma Test C
Dragon Pharma Winstrol
Dragon Pharma Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma has good shit. The winstrol dries me out while the dbol gives great strength gains. Test is test, nothing unusual or extraordinary, but I know it's working and that's all that matters.

Additional commentary

Don't feel anxious to order from these guys, the prices are great and they take care of their customers even if issues come up with shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dominick77's picture
  • LVL2
  • 171
 
  • Dominick77
  • 1 week ago

OSGear was kind enough to allow me to participate in his Dragon Pharma TestP promotion a few months back. I ordered other various brands of Test and overall was very happy and satisfied with the products and will definitely be ordering again from OSGear in the future! Thank you OSGear!

Communication & Ordering process

OSGear kept me updated throughout the entire ordering process and also there after. All my PM's were answered in a timely manner with professionalism that I feel should not go unnoticed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order arrived well within the advertised T/A and was packed very tightly and very well secured. No chances or arousing suspicion in regards to it's contents.

Items ordered

I was fortunate enough to be allowed into the DP TestP promo, but I also ordered several other products. Pictures and link below.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/osgear-dp-prop-promo-lands

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the DP TestP at 1ml ED and by first week it was very clear that I was using high quality testosterone. I noticed increased in libido, very oily skin and a "sense of well being" that testosterone brings when used. My aggression also was noticeable in and outside the gym. There are mixed feedbacks with DP products, but I personally have not any issues with any DragonPharma products. I continued the protocol with Maxtreme Pharma TestP amps after the DP ran out and am very well pleased with Maxtreme also. It was my very first time with that particular lab and I did not notice anything that would suggest a "drop" in testosterone levels when switching from DP to Maxtreme. Thank you so much OSGear for allowing into your TestP promo, I very much appreciate it and you definitely have my business for my future needs.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend OSGear to anyone looking for a reliable and professional supplier with high quality products. Order and pin with confidence! Thanks again OSGear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joe Mariasi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Joe Mariasi
  • 1 week ago

Great oils at a great price considering how far they ship from.

Communication & Ordering process

Great they answered my questions fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good.

Items ordered

Test Cyp, Tbol and some PCT which was clomid.

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10 I got good gains from it, slight estrogen increase which made me a bit bloated but nothing some arimidex didn't fix.

I recommend shopping here!
  • leanbulk819's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • leanbulk819
  • 1 week ago

Got some test prop on a promo...I was really happy with it and I’ll definitely be back

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was necessary because there was no need

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in a few weeks packaged discretely with tracking...no problems

Items ordered

Dragon test prop 100 x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

3x per week for 12 weeks

Additional commentary

I feel and look great, great energy levels - definitely quality product

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Pimp Daddy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 267
 
  • Big Pimp Daddy
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1240
 

I have looked over the details. You are acting like a child. Knock it off and deal with the source, or you can continue like this and get nothing.

  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 197
 
  • roidjunky79
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for Para pharma Cialis and Clenbuterol that I received a few months back as part of a promo

Communication & Ordering process

A couple of PM's and that was it!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was between 1-2 weeks. Packaging was great, didn't even know what it was

Items ordered

Para pharma Cialis
Para pharma Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Still have plenty of Cialis left and still using them when I'm taking care of business. They work great imo . I always take 2 an hour before I get busy and I also feel them 2-3 days after, hard ons out of nowhere. The Clenbuterol however I didn't feel much if anything. I started with 1 a day and bumped it to 2 but never took more than that. I didn't get the sweats, jitters, increased body temperature and energy like with other Clen in the past

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for Dragon Pharma Test prop that was part of a promo a few months back

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always good when ordering from OS and no support was needed this time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was between 2-3 weeks which is standard when coming from this particular area. Packaging was discrete and well put together.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Prop from a promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon Pharma is one of my favorite manufacturers. I never tried their test prop before so I jumped at the chance to try it out through this promo. It was everything I expected from Dragon Pharma gear. I used it as an extra boost to the Test E I was taking. I took 1cc 3x a week and it provided me with extra intensity in the gym as well as in the bedroom, great sense of well being and increased libido.

Additional commentary

Overall I was happy with the product and service provided by OS. Would recommend their services to anyone looking for quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • StealthStyle's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • StealthStyle
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time for me ordering roids online from abroad.

I was doing 300-400mg Test E from a local supplier for 10 Weeks and 100-200mg of Deca per Week for 8 Weeks. Then I used the ordered Test Prop from Osgear at 150-300mg per Week for another three weeks combined with Ostarine and Arimistane. Im very satisfied with that cycle. Dont know how much I gained exactly, because I only go by my look but everything worked like I expected. Definetely recommend the Stealth sachet Test Prop.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good and fast.They usually responded within a few hours until one day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very good and safe, delivery time was fast, package was sended within EU like they promised and arrived after 16 days. Payment via Bitcoin also went very well and fast

Items ordered

-Stealth Sachets Test Prop 2x10ml
-Stealth Sachet Test Cyp 1x10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Prop pinned smooth and worked well. Think it was minimally underdosed but nothing drastic, considering the lab and the price its absolutely fine. The Cyp instead was crystallised and completely instable and would not dissolve again after warming it up several times which was quite dissappointing... but I will receive 10ml of Cyp from another lab within my next order so Ill be good with that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SpaceX's picture
  • BAN
  • -10
 
  • SpaceX
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Raidanie's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Raidanie
  • 3 weeks ago

great service

Communication & Ordering process

excellent line of communication. answers questions every 6 to 8 hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is safe and secure

Items ordered

DP ANADROL 50 100 tabs 50 mg
CHORIOMON 5000IU 10 Pack CHORIOMON 5000IU HCGx2
DP TRENBOLONE 200 10 Pack 10 ml/vial (200mg/ml)
DP SUSTANON 350 10 Pack 10 ml/vial (350mg/ml)x2
DP DECA 500 10 Pack 10 ml vial (500 mg/ml)
+ they gave me free of charge
DP Test P 100 10 Pack 10 ml/vial (100mg/ml)

Product effectivenes and experience

DP ANADROL 50 100 tabs 50 mg I gained about 12lbs in my 6 week cycle

CHORIOMON 5000IU 10 Pack CHORIOMON 5000IU HCGx2 comes with separate vial of hcg and ampoule of baca water

DP TRENBOLONE 200 10 Pack 10 ml/vial (200mg/ml) I had never taken tren before but to me it feels week burst of heat and sweat and then tapers off, headaches., and a mild since of aggression.

DP SUSTANON 350 10 Pack 10 ml/vial (350mg/ml)x2 have not received

DP Test P 100 10 Pack 10 ml/vial (100mg/ml) Have not received but in transit

DP DECA 500 10 Pack 10 ml vial (500 mg/ml) feels a little week. 1500 mgs a week and no big gains. maybe spot injecting into your focused muscle. I usually do gluts and delts because im too big of a pussy to stab my bicep and chest injections but my gluts and delts have some gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jse222's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • jse222
  • 3 weeks ago

Osgear hooked me up on a promo several months ago and finally got around to taking gear

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication and support...ive used him in past as well and always answers questions in timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was top notch and arrival time was as advertised

Items ordered

3 - dragon pharma proponate

Product effectivenes and experience

Tried dragon pharma again just to see if theyd improved quality...stuff isnt horrible but im just not a fan of there products...everything ive ever used of theres seems to be weak or undersosed...not sure if im just getting weaker batches or if thats how they always are....i could defenitly tell a diffrence though in energy and strength compared to stuff i was using before.

Additional commentary

Id defenitly recomend using osgear hes as good as any supplier on hear as far as communication and getting your gear... Id just get a diffrent brand than dragon pharma and he has plenty to choose from

I recommend shopping here!
  • blaquekat9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blaquekat9
  • 3 weeks ago

second order with osgear. very good experience even with a mistake on order

Communication & Ordering process

great sometimes replied in just a few minutes never more than a few hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

both orders packed tight no problems ... very professional!

Items ordered

tadaga 10 packs 60 mg , viagra 200 mg 10 pack T3 1 pack, Pharmacom meltos 1 pack

Product effectivenes and experience

tadaga always great for the obvious and for pre-workout mixed with my mix.. pumps are quick and very intense!!

Additional commentary

Had a mix-up on the tadaga sent 20 mg instead of the 60 mg i ordered, they expressed shipped 60 mg tadaga with extra packs!! Got the pack in 9 days great service this is a highly ranked source for good reason !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Skelda's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Skelda
  • 3 weeks ago

Hello,
would like to write review of promo package i received from OS.

Communication & Ordering process

always on point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

small package, received very fast.

Items ordered

Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Received Tren E from Dragon Pharma brand.
It was first time using this substance, its very potent. Was using 200mg a week with 400mg of Test as summer shredding cycle. Never been that lean my entire life. After about 8 weeks my veins were popping everywhere.
Only negative was little bit of night sweats and my cardio capability was not good:)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robman040's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Robman040
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for Dragon pharma test prop 100mg and caber 1mg

Communication & Ordering process

I have used osgear quite a few times and they always answer my pm’s within a day. They are very easy to deal and answer any and all questions I have had. They also have an online chat on their website that is really helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Only took 14 days which is great. Have ordered from them 4 times and the longest it took was 21 days only because it sat in new york for a week. Packed very tightly and discreetly. There is no way a bottle will break during shipping the way They ship their products.

Items ordered

4x Dragon Pharma test prop 100mg
20 caber 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop is great. Hardly no pip and was expecting it to bite a bit compared to other brands of prop i have used. Very clean oil. Pins very smooth. Im running 100mg/day for the first 30 days of a test e and npp cycle. By day four i was waking up with morning wood. Im now day 24 and am having crazy pumps in the gym and increased aggression. I definetely have that on feeling. The prop is definetely dosed correctly and is on par with the best prop ive used. Im running the caber at .5 mg twice a week and it is doing its job. Pharmacy grade is the way to go for ais/pas. The caber is making me last a lot longer in the bedroom as well and is definetely correctly dosed.

Additional commentary

OSgear is one of the best sources on here and I will continue to use them in the future. Quality gear and prices seem to be comparable to the others. I would reccomend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cheebaweebie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Cheebaweebie
  • 3 weeks ago

Osgear is GTG. Products are so far top notch. Great selection. All usual sides from Pharmacom's tren. Love the taste Pharmacom's Tren leave in the back of my throat when I pin. Tren cough only 1x.

Osgear is a great supplier. two thumbs up for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. Touched base a couple times as mix up with bitcoin payment amount (had to send an extra $20) and mix up on HCG which they resolved with no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good. With the exception of the HCG dropped shipped from Turkey. The two amps of powder were loose in the package but undamaged. All other deliveries were (shipped in two separate packages) were packed discreetly and securely.

Items ordered

6 Pharmacom Mix 2
2 Pharmacom Tren A
2 Pharmacom Test PP
2 boxes of Pharmacom's Oxymetholone (Ananvar)
Pregnyl HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Running Mix to start at 1ML EOD. Went to ED .75 ML pins and bumped up tren an extra .5 ML to approximate +700MG weekly. Test and mast (as part of the mix are being run at approx 400 and 500 MG p/w. WIll drop mix and tren at week 12 and kick up test with 50 mg anavar for 4 more weeks to close out cycle (16 weeks). Would absolutely recommend Pharmacom's line. Looking forward to running either a sust deca or test E / Deca cycle this fall. Weight in first three weeks was up over 17lbs to 220 . back down to 215lbs at the moment. Pumps are great, vascularity is now showing up. Fat is melting off. All usual sides trensomnia, night sweats, irritability, libidio. Love the tren!

Additional commentary

Don't know If will run the mix line again as I like to run my compounds a little higher, especially Tren compared to test. But so far highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Justinwyn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Justinwyn
  • 3 weeks ago

Huge selection of various products. Have been ordering from them for past 12 months but decided to be a man and order myself so I could begin to give solid reviews. The.reviews can make or break a solid source.
My experiences has been nothing less than that feeling of excitmemt Xmas morning as a kid or getting that very first legit cycle.
Osgear.ws has been the top spot for all my.runs with good gear. LABS don't lie.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick precise and even a follow up after my order had been received. Tip try to order from the same manufactor to keep your package together. They will work with you to help prevent sending 6 packages that is just asking for trouble.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great took me 10 mins to get into worth it to ensure damage prevention.

Items ordered

Test E 250 mg/ML 3
Cut Mix 150 10 ML w/ 150mg/ML
NOLVADEX 100tabs 20mg/tab 1
T3 MAX 25 100 tabs 25mcg 1
EPHEDRINE 50 MG 50 AMPS 50 MG

Product effectivenes and experience

6 week cut right before PCT. Gains lasted weeks into the PCT even past. Pure product lasting results.

Additional commentary

If your paying the least for a product online that doesn't mean your always getting a steal. Maybe it's really is a 25 dollar vial. Me I'm going pay the extra to get a product that until you've ran and compare. It really is amazing what qusltoly gear can improve your entire run.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cummin apart's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • Cummin apart
  • 3 weeks ago

OS GEAR IS AWESOME

Communication & Ordering process

Went back and forth on the promo if you spent over $1000 and was smooth sailing after that!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on point and received well before the dead line

Items ordered

3-dragon test e
3-dragon deca
2-test prop
2- dragon dbol
Dragon arimidex
Dragon clomid
Nolvadex
Accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon is definitely a legit brand!
Used test prop and dbol for the first 4-weeks and by week 5-6 strength was way up!
Ran test/deca till week 13 then just test prop the last 3-weeks, then right into 6- weeks of PCT

Additional commentary

Feeling like it’s almost a unfair advantage sometimes but I definitely put in the work so the extra edge makes it well worth while!
Will be for sure ordering from OS again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Curlz4thegirls's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Curlz4thegirls
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for Ephederine HCL

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication . but really needed tho package showed up 7 days after shipment

Items ordered

100 Ephedrine hcl amps.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was insane. I had never used ephedrine before so didnt know What to expect. I used it during a cut for appetite suppression and fat loss and it worked great. I started off on the bad side tho by injecting a full amp at one time, 30 minutes later I was jittery and nauseated. The shakes and nausea lasted for a while and made for a crap day but afyer that I tweaked my dosage it 1/2 amp in am 1/2 in the PM. It helped greatly on suppressing my appetite and gave me energy on low carbs. I will say that I was very pleased with results and will try again for sure

Additional commentary

I think os gear has the right intentions in mind when it comes to quality gear and customer service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigpoppapropionate's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Bigpoppapropionate
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for osgear for Dragon pharma testosterone propionate, really enjoyed this product as well as great service from os.

Communication & Ordering process

Good and quick communication as always with this source, answers PM's pretty quick and when logged on the site had some live help thru chat that made things very easy, friendly and professional source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I had a few hiccups with points of entry, long story short, OS stayed on it and kept there word and constantly updated me with a reship and very tight discrete shipping, mind you this was a promo after a paid order so just getting a reship speaks volumes about how good this source handles business and is professional all about the customer, very appreciative of that.

Items ordered

4+ dp test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I constantly run trt, that being said, it's usually always cyp or Enth, but my favorite it's test p. I run it often to spike levels or do few weeks spurts of high test p, with mast p and winny or var. I've achieved the physique and size I wanted years ago and now just maintenance while not competing or pushing the envelope like I used too. With prop I like to run it high and fast, blew threw these quickly at 900 mg a week, I am not sensitive to pip, especially from prop lol I did 3 mls three times a week with a base of a prescribed 200 cyp shot slowly working the longer ester under that quick prop, so little over a gram but I'm not at all saying this is how to run prop, I am a big guy with receptors that need a break lol. I felt total surges of peak test levels after a week, prop is so easy to tell if it's quality or dosed right when pinning 3 ccs if you don't start feeling all the euphoric beast high test feelings then something is off. I had huge libido spike with added intensity, I never get acne or oily, but was slightly more aggressive in daily life and training was great, pumps and recovery were perfect and I keep a year round strict diet. Honestly I just ran this because I love prop and wanted to try DPs and it didn't disappoint, this was some good ass test p, I recommend it, I'll buy it, and it pinned thin and easy, had a great test only blast with it.

Additional commentary

Really liked the service and commitment to the customer shown by osgear, makes me confident to make pharm product orders and use as a great international that can be trusted and reships if something were to happen, great brands carried and overall great source IMO. Thank you os!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sneakerzilla's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Sneakerzilla
  • 3 weeks ago

Hcg review

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response if i had any questions or concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was Quick and packaging was nice and very professional.

Items ordered

3 x 5000 iu hcg hucog vials.

Product effectivenes and experience

Bought this item awhile back just to have around incase i needed it and finally used it after my last run. I really liked this brand hcg did what it was suppose to after your cycle felt great,levels were spot on after cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rabbitjuice's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Rabbitjuice
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is dragon pharma Test Cyp and of Osgear service.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication fast especially through pm,, even during promo time, gets back to you same day if not within 24 hours. Only needed support once a couple orders in the past , hands down gets the job done. With no fuss.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are discrete and secure free of any damage T/a 12 days for this order,, never waited longer then 3 weeks on past orders.

Items ordered

4x Dp Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I've never really been a fan of Dp oils seem to have some pip to them, but it could also be the type of oil, I could be very well sensitive to it, or maybe even have some type of allergy to it.. product regardless of the pip , was comparable to my TRT script in the past.. I'm in between cycles , and just running it at 1cc a week.. havent loss any strength, libido still up. Still making small noticeable gains. So I'm happy with the product,, minus the pip...

Additional commentary

OSGEAR. service is incredible,, very knowledgable of there products,, and have good prices and crazy promo.....one of my top suppliers, highly recommended them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaD0n's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • DaD0n
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for the Dragon Pharma Tren Ace. Stellar Tren. Properly dosed with a hell of a kick.

Communication & Ordering process

Beat in the business. They run a tight ship and actually provide top notch customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 12 days to the States. Wrapped and sealed with a bow.

Items ordered

4 Tren Ace Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Kicked off my run with 50 mg ED. Around the second week the dreaded night sweats and terrors hit. I fought threw it because I became an animal in the gym. Had to switch it up to cables to avoid injury. My last 3 weeks on the run, I bumped up to 100mg Ed and it was too much. But the definitions and striations within my muscles kept telling me to push forward. This one one hell of a run and I'll use Dragon for my next one.

Additional commentary

Thanks OS

I recommend shopping here!
  • REBUILD's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • REBUILD
  • 4 weeks ago

Top notch supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Always a reply within 24hrs. Very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usual t/a for international. About 3 weeks from order date to east coast usa.

Items ordered

2x DP cypionate
2x DP enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Used DP many different times. You can never go wrong with their oils, they are super consistent and dosing is always on point. Switched to DP cyp from another brand cyp I was using. Cruising for a month in between cycles got 2 weeks left on the cruise and using the DP cyp for that @ 250 a week. In my opinion DP is in my top 3 brands, super high quality and never any pip. Cyp is smooth as butter even with delt injections.

Going to use the enanthate when I come off the cruise in 2 weeks and throw in some tren E with it. Will review when I finish up that cycle.

Additional commentary

OS gear is a top notch supplier. Always one of my go 2s.

I recommend shopping here!
  • maximusuk's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • maximusuk
  • 4 weeks ago

A review for pharmacom test prop that I bought, it was really to test an overseas seller as I'm normally always domestic but had seen a few items on there site I wanted to try

Communication & Ordering process

Was straight forward I'm always nervous about ordering anyway even though touch wood I've always recieved everything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came safely packed and got through customs

Items ordered

2 pharmacom test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I had used pharmacom before and that's why i went with the lab through osgwear as pharmacom use the scratch codes and you can check if it's legit on line, I always feel a little surge not long after injecting test prop and I felt it with this , I ran this for 6 weeks at 3 mil a week injecting Mon we'd Fri and ran it along side test e 300 and uses dbol alongside it for 6 weeks, it was again just me coasting in-between cycles and also I had taking a break from competing and my training and eating took a break but I managed to Maintain my weight and size during this ten week cycle , I have always for on well with the pharmacom stuff and this was no different

Additional commentary

At some point this year I will order the growth hormone I was originally interested in but was unsure about ordering due to it shipoing from abroad

I recommend shopping here!