OSGEAR.WS

  • 93.85
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 77
Service
  • 10
  • 77
Delivery
  • 10
  • 77
Pricing
  • 10
  • 76
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.85
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 2505
    • Reviews: 1951
    • Views: 238838

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • jayswole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jayswole
  • 5 days ago

100% satisfied with this source and have used them for years.

Communication & Ordering process

Support was great and I have very fast answers on my questions. Communication was excellent. Any time I had an issue with shipping or payment, they were always quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order were always packaged well and discreet.
Delivery time on average to the East Coast has been less than 3 weeks after the payment is picked up.

Items ordered

Dragonpharma: Cutmix, Test E, NPP, Test P, Clen, Winnny tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I have never had an issue with DragonPharma products ordered from OSGear. I always get the gainz I expect and have taken bloods over the years during my preps to check numbers. No issues... oils are very smooth and no pip.

I used the NPP and Test E for 10 a week bulking phase and cruised into a cut phase with the Cutmix (Tren, Mast, Test P 150). I used Winny and Clen the last 5 weeks of the cycle to bring me in shredded and dry.

Additional commentary

I've completed a number of orders from these guys and have never had an issue that couldn't be resolved.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 5 days ago

Ordered numerous times with positive reports each time

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered questions within 24 hours usually lot earlier than that

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just under 2 weeks from ship date

Items ordered

Hgh and dp test enenthanate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Hgh and dp test 250
Hgh hasn't built enough Time for review but later for sure
Dragon Pharma enethanate 250 was ran in bewtween another well known lab and I tell you the experience was what I was wanting.
Professional looking viles, sealed and measurement were as advertised 10ml.
No PIP (post injection pain) to report at all very easy to draw and inject.
Ran 500mg split into 2 shots Monday and Thursday to help with even blood levels.
I was already into week 10 when I started these couple bottles so Andros were already up and running.
I didn't feel any drop off That I could tell Anni gained and pumped like I felt I should.
Drank up to 2 gallons a day of fluids and was eating as much as I possibly could with protein supplement and just food. Protein in morning with dried oatmeal and (isolate blend)2 scoops protein with milk or juice. Then breakfast hour or so later. Protein (isolate blend) again post workout and (micellular Casie blend) before bed. Food, calories, protein and carbs are all just as important as the drugs we put into our bodies.
As I finished up the bottles I felt as if I would use the dragon pharma for a complete cycle as long as it stayed just like I had used for sure.

Additional commentary

Numerous orders never had a problem with these guys and they have tons of gear to choose from

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigtallz's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Bigtallz
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • juicechase's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • juicechase
  • 6 days ago

First order with os gear

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was perfect . Emailed him few times in regards with my Order they replied instantly and fixed the issue with my order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was well sealed no damage to my products . T/a was about 10 days to receive shipment

Items ordered

Ultima pharma anavar “Oxandrolone”

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality product on his 10 mg Oxandrolone was phenomenal. 10/10 . Insane pumps . Usually with poor quality anavar my stomach hurts . With ultima pharma anavar I have zero side effects and product is amazing . Been using for 6 weeks now and I can’t wait to buy moee

Additional commentary

Will definitely be using ultima pharma again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kiilllakam's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kiilllakam
  • 1 week ago

Second order. First was better but all in all solid products

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 19 days

Items ordered

19 DP Cyp 250
5 DP NPP 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Lots of crystallization which is fine but took longer to melt than normal. I’ve actually lost weight on 500mg cyp and 400mg NPP which is a bit frustrating. PIP is substantial with this batch for almost every pin. Still feel the products are good just not as good as my last order

Additional commentary

Would deff recommend just probably won’t do as big an order in the future for the sake of quality control

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrcoolbeans's picture
  • LVL3
  • 287
 
  • Mrcoolbeans
  • 1 week ago

This is for my last order i forgot to do a review on. I ordered several things for my show i did.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is decent. Usually within the same day. Sometimes it’s difficult cause it seems like your talking to multiple people but the conversation is open so you can go back to see what you said and they did.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA isn’t great for me since I’m in the US, but that’s pretty normal. Most overseas takes 2-3 weeks for me and with them it’s usually 3-4 weeks unless you pick faster shipping which I’ve never done, too expensive to do that for me but probably worth it.

Items ordered

Winny injectable
Anavar
Halo
Arimidex
T3
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great “Pharma grade” that’s why i get certain things from them. Only complaint which is could just be my body was rejecting it, the winny always, every time left my with a half golf ball knot for a week, but again this stuff was recommended cause it was top shelf, so i think it was just me and my genetics that didn’t like it. Halo, Anavar all that stuff was G2G. I always get my orals through them. Top quality and good prices. So it’s worth the wait.

Additional commentary

I wish they had a domestic source that was the same price as their other locations. And somehow faster shipping but that’s uncontrollable.
Everything else, good stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • lifting211's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • lifting211
  • 1 week ago

This is for their test prop I used worked great as expected better muscle gain and energy increase did a two month cycle did 75mg everyday

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great

Items ordered

Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Two month cycle of test prop 75mg everyday.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dr.BroScience's picture
  • ADV
  • 406
 
  • Dr.BroScience
  • 2 weeks ago

Been using for some time and have yet to disappoint. My two cents one of the best.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy to communicate. All correspondence was in timely matter.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very stealthy and discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 6 weeks total in moderate doses 40mg split into two doses per day. Gave great pumps and helped stay tight and lean while cutting without sacrificing too much.
muscle. I plan on incorporating the product in future cutting protocals.

Additional commentary

Recommeded. Pleasure to deal with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MITCH 23's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • MITCH 23
  • 2 weeks ago

This is for a over fire review for a great reliable source. Entire process was smooth and easy and the source responds to emails very quickly. The gear was great and had amazing results.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was outstanding with responding to my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tA across the water was 7 days. Not bad at all. Packaging was very discreet and tight.

Items ordered

4 test e
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e is amazing and had all my normal gains from it. Loss fat. High energy. Strength and over all well being sky high. 500 a week

The dbol gave me a nice fast boost of strength. I used 30mg a day and that was sufficient. Used it for 3 weeks and loved it. Very potent stuff. Dosed correctly

Additional commentary

Overall gear here and the source is too notch. I will be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lyn1212's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Lyn1212
  • 2 weeks ago

Dragon pharma test enthanate this review is for.

Communication & Ordering process

I always hear back from theM within 24 hours. The message center here on eroids and also the website is on point. Excellent communicators.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet. I’ve never had a package seized from them so that’s what we’re looking for right.

Items ordered

4x testosterone enthanate Dragon Pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

Legit. Dragon Pharma is top of the line. I go with it a lot. I always feel it is over dosed even. Certainly never under. Definitely a great product from an even better source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dougger42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dougger42
  • 2 weeks ago

Not sure how to start this review, so I'll start it by saying I tried a new source "OSGEAR" because they were running a very good special on Ultima gear as I'm sure you have seen. So with that said, I purchased $3,000.00 of the Ultima gear and was sent my tracking numbers on 6 pkgs on 12/7/19. I received 4 of my 6 pkgs in pretty AWESOME timeframe. I realized that 2 of the pkgs carrying my 40 vials of deca and 40 vials of tren 100(which are the most expensive products I purchased) were not moving(very suspicious),,, so I contacted OSGEAR on their website to inquire about those 2 pkgs. Heres where the LYING GAME began. First they tell me to be patient and that "the system" hasn't updated yet, but by this time I had received 3 of my 6 pkgs and another pkg had landed in the United States. They then told me that they contacted the shipping service and they have found and updated the tracking on these 2 pkgs and they'll update later in the week. After a few more days of "the system" not updating, OSGEAR sends me my tracking numbers again...as if I'm stupid and didn't copy the tracking numbers correctly the FIRST time, but I copied them correctly on the other 4 pkgs that DID arrive....? SMH

I made this HUGE order in time for 4-5 guys to start a bulk cycle on 1/1/20 but these guys lied about when they ACTUALLY shipped my deca and tren, now it looks like we have to wait on our cycle because these guys can't get it done RIGHT!!!!

Anyone out there that has a good source, just stay with them, these guys clearly can't take care of a customer that just spent $3,000.00 with them. Arrogant, or ignorant....either way, very foolish to lose future business with a customer who has already spent $3,000.00 and have another $2,500 in the cart. STAY AWAY FROM THESE GUYS! Learn how to ship OSGEAR, or don't send tracking numbers on pkgs you haven't sent yet. YOU GUYS SCREWED UP MY NEW YEAR CYCLE!

Communication & Ordering process

LIARS

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pkgs they actually sent were ahead of timeframe! Very satisfied with their "partial order shipping"

Items ordered

40 vial of Ultima Test mix (sust)
40 vial of Ultima Test Prop
40 vial of Ultima deca
40 vial of Ultima tren 100
5 vial of Ultima Winn
800 Ultima Oxy 50
300 Dragon Pharmacy cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

The only thing I was able to start was the Test Mix, the Oxy, and the cialis, missing my deca. So far so good....smooth injection.

Additional commentary

Stop lying about when you actually ship the product. Your customers are expecting you to send the product when you send them tracking numbers, not when you get it back in stock. Very irritated with these guys, I should have stayed with UGFREAK, their orders are NEVER screwed up. I saw the Ultima deals and got excited and lost my judgment skills. NEVER AGAIN OSGEAR

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Hello Sir,

"I received 4 of my 6 pkgs in pretty AWESOME timeframe. I realized that 2 of the pkgs carrying my 40 vials of deca and 40 vials of tren 100(which are the most expensive products I purchased) were not moving(very suspicious)."

We've handed the packages to the carrier, all in the same time without any doubts and our customer service assisted you in this matter. But since the package left our warehouse and we have provided the tracking numbers the shipping is totally out of our control...there is nothing we can do to influence it from that moment.

"...so I contacted OSGEAR on their website to inquire about those 2 pkgs. Heres where the LYING GAME began."

Regarding the customer service, all your e-mails were answered in a timely manner with all the updates that we had at that moment from the shipping department... there is nothing more my colleagues could have done and didn't do it.

"They then told me that they contacted the shipping service and they have found and updated the tracking on these 2 pkgs and they'll update later in the week."

You've had the tracking numbers in your account all the time... no other new tracking numbers were provided, just links to your existing codes. And more than that, the packages landed in your country by the time you were writing this review sir.
If you were checking our FAQ you would have seen that we advertise 3-4 weeks for the regular shipping. All the packages respect the time frame... even the last two packages.

"as if I'm stupid and didn't copy the tracking numbers correctly the FIRST time, but I copied them correctly on the other 4 pkgs that DID arrive....?"

This is not very clear. Your tracking numbers were in your account all the time sir with direct link to the tracking service.

"Learn how to ship OSGEAR, or don't send tracking numbers on pkgs you haven't sent yet."

Please be assured that we know how to do it.

"...The pkgs they actually sent were ahead of timeframe!..."

You've mentioned that you've got them in a "pretty AWESOME timeframe". The last two packages that you'll receive can be included as well, since you'll get them in less than 30 days.

"Arrogant, or ignorant....either way, very foolish to lose future business with a customer..."

Please stay assured that these particular characteristics are not associated with us. We respect what we do and every customer that orders from us.

"Learn how to ship OSGEAR, or don't send tracking numbers on pkgs you haven't sent yet."

We know how to do it. That's why our customers receive their packages in the advertised timeframe, without problems, including yours sir.

  • Foreal4's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Foreal4
  • 3 weeks ago

received my promo order and have been the running gear for over 5 weeks. the gear is definitely strong and legit, I've been cycling on and off for over 10 years and this stuff is good priced and great quality I'm def happy and will use this lab again.. so I ran another lab's test for the first 5 weeks of my cycle so at week 5 I switched to Ultimas Test and added Deca but my test went from 800mg (first 5 weeks) down to 500mg weeks 5-10 and the 500mg seemed as strong or stronger than the other lab. I definitely filled out a lot considering I wasn't on cycle for over a year and I shot up 20lbs and kept my bodyfat down. The test kept me aggressive in the gym, oily skin, sex drive up, strength WAY up.. I took Anadrol for 2 weeks and was gaining a pound a day and my strength was stupid, I had to make sure not too lift too much in case my joints couldn't handle it.. The drols kicked in on the 3rd and my gyno was acting up a little, instant strength and size gains.. literally felt myself filling out with these, they're great. I ran the Deca at 400mg a week and still am, strength is great right now- taking caber at .5 2x weekly while on the Deca in case of gyno

Communication & Ordering process

always kept in touch, response time was quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discrete packaging and t/a was reasonably quick, was able to track which definitely helps

Items ordered

Ultima Pharmaceuticals Anadrol, Test E, Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great, u recommend this lab (Ultima) I ran the test and Deca 500/400 for 5+ weeks and the Anadrol at 50mg daily for 2 weeks. awesome results

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baerney's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Baerney
  • 3 weeks ago

I recieved 40ml of test e from last promo. I used this test in my last cycle and now I will be using it in the next cycle. After years of taking gear I can say that this is a high quality. No pip even in high dosages of 600mg test e/w. I definitively want more gear from OSGEAR. I did a cycle with 250mg tren e/w and 600mg test e/w with some stanozol (20,30,40,30mg/w) and with a bit of dbol (Im sensitive to estradiol so I need to be more careful with dbol) I gained about 5kg of mass after 4moths of this cycle. I used HCG in the half of the cycle and at the end. Also I take a lot of zinc, tribulus after end. Take cabaser (because of trenbolone prolactine activity)
My next cycle is kind of similar to the last one, but I will not be using dianabolos. I will try something without water retention. I will post a brief review after the end of cycle.
I took 250mg test e/w after end of my cycle for 2months and Im ready to do next cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

They are professionals in this bussines. The communication is fast (24hours at max).
OSGEAR gave me promo containing 4 vials of test, this is a very good possibility to try their products and Im satisfied with it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and fast. I cant say anything negative about it. Professionals!

Items ordered

40ml test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I wrote a brief review about my last cycle if you look up. Quality si excellent, this is one of the best supplier here on eroids. Good prices, good quality and support. I you are looking for a good long term supplier defitinitively go for OSGEAR!

Additional commentary

Thank you for opportunity to participate in your promo. It helps me a lot and I will post a review after EVERY cycle I will do with your gear.

  • sslim66's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • sslim66
  • 4 weeks ago

Dragon test e 250 review

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 1 month packed secure.

Items ordered

2 dragon test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I've ran test e a trt at 200mg per week for the 2 bottles. I really like the dragon test e compared to other big brands. I noticed an increase in libido after changing to dragon test e. I felt it after about a month of shooting it. Also felt like I had more energy and better since of well being. I kept most of my gains coming off a test and deca cycle while continuing my trt. I know run dragon for trt now after using these bottle

Additional commentary

Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zalewski's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • Zalewski
  • 4 weeks ago

I got in one OS' last promo with the free Ultima products. As a means to get this review out quickly I went with all orals cause those can let you know right away whether stuff is legit or not. The entire ordering process and delivery was super easy and fast, fast as fuck.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication via email and on here, very active in the community.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was awesome, discrete and tightly packed.

Items ordered

Ultima Anadrol
Ultima Anavar
Ultima Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

So coming into this I was honestly hesitant due to ultima's cheap cheap prices. I was luckily wrong about being worried cause the anadrol kicks ass, 50mg of that and my workout is a walk in the park. Definitely try the ultima promo while it is still going.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jakester2828's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • jakester2828
  • 1 month ago

Buyer be ware!

I have ordered with this company for the last two years and have had issues with shipping every single time. My orders always got seized from customs because I live downtown in a big city next to the courthouse. I figured out a way to get my packages to me by sending them to a friend outside the city. I put his name and address into my "Address Book" and OSGEAR sent the package under my name. Being that I don't live at the address the product was sent to, it was returned to the sender. In addition, they use fake names and addresses on the return labels, so it will never be returned to them.

They are now saying this is my fault and are demanding that I pay them an additional $150 on top of the $450 I already spent for them to reship my product. It's completely crazy. I will fight to get this order and then I will never order from them again.

I have NOT received my order!
  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 1 month ago

I deserve osgear a review my last order with them.was beginning of november. If your short on $ i defiantly recommend using them.no order too little or too big.they also have one of thw best promos on eroids in.my.opinion and they run them all the time.

Communication & Ordering process

There communication is top notch and you can always reach them.right thru there site and youll get a response And when one of.products was held up for 10 days they answered all my worrying questions and were gonna reship but it finally showed up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If your willing to be patient because the pricee are great everything is always there and stealthy packed i defiantly try this guys out my last order took 16 days but overall this yea between 2 and 3 weeks especially if you order alot because different products ship from.different warehouses.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma susta 350
Magnum pharma testplex 300
Alpha pharma 100 10mg dbol
Maxtreme pharma winstrol 100 10mgs
40 vega cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality for everything was great got to try new brands and none i wouldn't recommend.aup.alpha pharma dbol is in my top 3 brands now they have some high quality strong products.

Additional commentary

Overall ive used OSgear over 10 times always shows up you can follow it with tracking they guarnteed reship but luckily i never had that problem. So if you defiantly want top.notch gear and just willing to wait a little extra because they ship outta different warehouses id go with them. I mean its no fluke that there #1 or top 5 every year. Customer for life here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NotNatural23's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • NotNatural23
  • 1 month ago

Some more DP stuff!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Great always respond it seems within 24 48hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

What can I say it made it here and was packaged well.

Items ordered

2 test cyp DP
Anavar DP
T4 pharma grade

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test cyp for 4 weeks and my bloods came back at 682 I ran it at 200mgs a week but took 2 weeks off before blood test because endo wanted to see how my test levels were and estrogen levels were if I quit for 2 weeks. I am very happy with it. Been trying g a few different tests here and there just to compare. I do it at a cruise level so bloods I can compare to others. DP IS ONE OF MY favorite ugls.

Additional commentary

The other 2 didnt come for some reason it was promo products so it was no big deal. I could have wrote havent used yet but it wouldn't be a fair review. I never asked for a resend or bothered him about it. They were free so to me no big deal. I will still order from them with 100% confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • oaktree's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • oaktree
  • 1 month ago

First time using these guys and they are very good. They update the website fast with progress and no issues with sending money.

Communication & Ordering process

Used the email section and received email back very promptly. They have straightened out tracking info and updated within hours. Very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once it was sent the I formation was given that same day. Packaging was like any other package you would receive.

Items ordered

Scorixx prop test
Scorixx tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I used other sites gear and this stuff was by far better. Quality and quantity for the price was better. Used 80 of tren with them and 110 with other and scorixx was still stronger. Same for quality in the test. 100 for scorixx compared to 125 for other.

Additional commentary

I bought this because the tops of the vials from other guys popped off and lost all my product soni went with domestic and got it in two weeks from sending to at my door. Very fast.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING's picture
  • ADV
  • 484
 
  • WINNING
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1574
 

You posted three promos for test at the same time. Only one is going to count

  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL2
  • 161
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 1 month ago

I have been using OS for over 3 years now and I always found myself coming back as both their selection and prices are great, as is there customer service.
This review is for Para Pharma Test C 250mg.

Although what I should add: lately I found a new source which is my new go-to source, but if this source doesn´t have something, I find myself always coming back to OS which I have been using for years.

Communication & Ordering process

I always have questions lol but via their ticket system they are incredibly fast at answering. Usually you get a very short 2 word answer, but questions were always answered satisfactorily and quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 10 days. I am located in central Europe and for some reason OS always came through, while I frequently had problems with others. I don´t know why, but I like that it is that way

Items ordered

3x Para Pharma Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

I use their Para Pharma for TRT at 100mg per week along with 600iu HcG and 0.5mg anastrozole (which I also got from them 2 years ago but still have some lol) -split into 2 times injecting a.m..
I NEVER got ANY reaction or welt, while this happened to me with most other renowned UGL brands, although I suspect it is me reacting to the carrier oil.
I had a blood test but my SHBG was very high and thus it is not really a good indicator of T levels. Free T was exactly in the middle of the range, where I would like to be for anti aging/wellbeing.

Additional commentary

OS has been around for years and likely will also be around for a few more years I guess. I was customer of them from very early on when they were still at the bottom of the ranking, but steadily they were climbing to the top, well deserved, as there is no scamming/bullshitting and the service, T/A, product selection, prices are top notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aleaven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • aleaven
  • 1 month ago

First time using this supplier because my previous supplier discontinued my favorite lab. This site is absolutely ridiculous with the amount of deals and prices they have. Overall shipping took 18 days (13 business days). I’m a lifetime customer just due to the amount of service provided by this company. Great job.

Communication & Ordering process

All of my questions about my
Order were answered within 6 hours of me asking. On point!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All came in secure, protected package, stealth and I un-damaged.

Items ordered

Ultima-Cyp x 3
Ultima-Bold x 3
Ultima-Oxa x 2 (free product)

Product effectivenes and experience

So far no pain with pins, feels similar to my prescription TRT when administering. Only started a week and a half ago so can’t speak much on how good the oil is but starting to get libido going. Strength and endurance when training is going up, but orals are crazy powerful. No need for more than 20mg per day, anything more is unnecessary unless going on stage. Will be using for 8 weeks. Will check back with update.

Additional commentary

Couldn’t be packaged more perfectly. I will def be buying from here VERY soon. Bought Ultima because of the 50% off promo but would most likely not change labs because this one is solid.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigjman92's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • bigjman92
  • 1 month ago

This is a review of the products I received from OS. This is my third review about this supplier - (4/17 & 2/18)

Communication & Ordering process

I sent them a message regarding an issue and it was resolved within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was 23 calendar days from time of donation to arrival into the Mid-west (US).

Items ordered

DP Test Enanthate 250
DP Test Sustanon 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Enanthate: 1 cc 2x per week, 500 mg/week - 8 weeks
This oil is very thin, almost TNE-like viscosity which allows for smooth injections. My thigh is sensitive to gear but this didn't really bother me at all. Faint pip, not debilitating by eny means. Definitely on point compared to a pharmaceutical brand that I have used in a prior experience.

Test Sustanon: 1 cc 2x per week, 700 mg/week - 4 weeks
This oil is a little bit thicker compared to their enanthate product but not by much. Pip was measurably higher with this product and that could just be me since everyone reacts differently. The 50mg of test prop kicked in within days, while the longer esters took 3 weeks. Again, on point with dosage.

Both products amounted to significant gains while on a healthy, well-balanced diet. I did not notice any added fat but my calories were within a few hundred of maintenence. I'm sensitive to gyno symptoms and I did notice itchy/sore nipples within 14 days of the first injection. Overall, I highly recommend these products from this supplier.

Additional commentary

10/10 service

I recommend shopping here!
  • wimpy1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • wimpy1
  • 1 month ago

Os gear???? Top of the food chain for a reason.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch!! Never an issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is on time every time.. Usually around 3 weeks tips. Packaged tight and secure. Never an issue.

Items ordered

4 x test cyp dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

750mg a week for 10 weeks
Pinned on Monday and Thursday.

This stuff is beginning to be my go to for bulking up. Idk what it is with dragons cyp.. But this stuff puts the weight on me. It also puts more water weight on me also. Not sure if its just the ester that I'm more susseptapal to.. But I like it!! 2 weeks in and I'm getting great pumps... By week 4.. Its running in top speed throughout my bloodstream. Pumps are painful sometimes but we just push throught it... No pain.. NO GAIN!! FUCH YEAH!! Side are bareable .. Similar to Test. E but I do get more water gains with this cyp. I love Dragon pharmacy products and this cyp is no exception!! Great gear from a great compAny!!

Additional commentary

Anyone wanting to get on the OS train?Hop on.. These guys are running at full speed and not slowing down. Keep up the great work team!! Always a pleasure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Belgianbleubjj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Belgianbleubjj
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is a review for my most recent cycle I ordered; I prefer to b/c. I ordered 6 10ml vials of dragon pharma testosterone ethanate 250 and 3 vials of deca 300, and some random aromasin. Due to supplier complications I received all the equivalent products in ultima pharmaceuticals brand with extra for compensation.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent with 24/7 support, easy to access package tracking and a promise of buyer safety.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I’ve ordered from osgear more than one once and besides my last large order they’ve all arrived before the estimated time frame. My last order only arrived behind schedule because it was seized by customs twice; this was quickly addressed by customer service and they resent my package twice and finally it went through and in less than 30 days I received it. For my troubles the sent me two extra vials of test and an extra deca and extra aromasin

Items ordered

6 vials ultima pharma test enth 250 10ml
3 vials ultima pharma deca 250 10ml
30x 25 mg aromasin tablets ultima pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

As above mentioned I blast and cruise; I’ve been running the test since I’ve been on and I be gained ~50lbs of lean mass in a year time frame. It’s a quality product and acts as expected ran at my “cruise” does of 200mg a week I have no need for AI and very minimal sides if any. Little to no PIP, lipids and blood pressure are as expected and relatively healthy. I haven’t ran the deca before nor the aromasin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1552
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 2 months ago

This review is for Dragon Pharma Anavar 10 mg.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. I always order online and kick back and wait.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta on this was approximately 30 days which is standard for where it comes from.
Dragon packaging is always discrete.
It just looks like any ordinary package.
It was well packed. There were no broken or crushed pills.

Items ordered

I’ve done many orders with OS over the years.
I’ve ordered several different brands of Test, Deca, Npp, Tren , dbol, winny and of course the Anavar I’m reviewing.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this for thirty days. I started out with 40 mgs and after a week bumped it 60, which is my sweet spot.
I had a very noticeable strength gain. Within a couple weeks I started to get painful back pumps and my hamstrings cramped bad a couple times.
I was actually going to run it 6 weeks but unfortunately I came down with the flu.
Haven’t been on lately and that’s why.

Additional commentary

OS has great communication and gear.
They’ve been around a long time and I trust them.
I recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BunzOSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • BunzOSteel
  • 2 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma anavar 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

Never had an issue with this source in the 4 years I've been ordering through them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived very safely packaged in less than 2 weeks. I'm satisfied with int shipping anytime o.t arrives faster than a month but these guys are always much faster.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma anavar 10mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Used over 6 weeks in doses ranging from 30mg up to 60mg along side test e @ 500mg/wk.

Cons: I can always tell var as soon as it starts working because I get calf cramps at night. Also I had heartburn while running the dose higher.
Pros: Strength went up in squats and bench press, and I was able to put on 4lbs while reducing bf by 1%- I was very happy with these results.

Additional commentary

Overall I'd recommend OS to anyone. They're easy and reliable to order from, and they have a great selection.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Phlipper's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Phlipper
  • 2 months ago

As always ... very impressed with the service and prices.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms not needed this time. Order process very simple and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great. Bubble wrapped boxes in a bubbled envelope. Arrived perfect shape.

Items ordered

Para Pharma NPP and Para Pharma Testo C.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent, as always from OS Gear and Para. First Test/NPP cycle ever and first Deca cycle since the late 90s. 250 Test C with 150 NPP EOD along with the usual supplements and protectants.

Bodyweight going back up already, lifts up, no loss of libido nor erectile function, veins popping out everywhere, joints feel GREAT! This will be my new WInter bulk combo.

I recommend shopping here!