OSGEAR.WS

  • 95.6
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.83
  • 70
Service
  • 10
  • 70
Delivery
  • 10
  • 70
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 70
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 95.6
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2690
    • Reviews: 2105
    • Views: 267639

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • DivineH's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • DivineH
  • 22 hours ago

Review for Osgear and DragonPharma Anavar 10mgs.
Used the Anavar for a cut cycle and gained amazing definition.
I had 200 of them.did 5 to 6 pills a day for close to 8 weeks.
Realy loved the pumps i got and the strenght.amazing gains in strenght.i was able to lift 15 pounds on tab of what i was doing.i believe i gained some lean muscle as well as i got cut and dry.my mid section got diced as well as the rest of the body.
Very hard and lean look within 4 weeks and the rest i was just enjoying the benefits.i take it with 1000mg of taurine to help backpumps.

Communication & Ordering process

I was happy with communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed in bubble wrap and secured box

Items ordered

2 anavar pounches 200 in total

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for a cut and was able to gain lean muscle and definition

Additional commentary

Thank you Osgear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • lifting211's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • lifting211
  • 23 hours ago

This is for the Fast rip 150

Always wanted to try this stack finally did mast p tren ace and test prop

50mg all of them did one ml pin everyday for a modest 350mg a week off all compounds for 8 weeks.

Got phenomenal results. Best of any cycle I have taken. This is my first time running a full cycle with mast p in a cycle and I don’t think I’ll ever run with out it. Love the anti estrogen effects

Tren ace and test p go with out saying as great mass gainers

Communication & Ordering process

Great amazing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great

Items ordered

Fast rip blend 50 mg of mast p test p and tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

8 weeks

Additional commentary

Great is gear rocks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kikgcobra2323's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Kikgcobra2323
  • 1 day ago

Awesome products. Slower than expected delivery. Top notch service from Osgear. Highly recommend this shop.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication between myself and Osgear are top notch. Communication between Osgear and their supplier may need some work. Didn’t get any updates on product shipment for about 3 weeks. Was told multiple times by osgear they were just waiting for a response from the supplier. Fortunately Osgear was very fast and frequent with replies and doing his best to keep me up to date.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet. Once it was processed and shipped it only took 2 days to my door.

Items ordered

Test e Deca 250 200 blend
Nolvadex 20 mg 50 pack

I recommend shopping here!
  • gbodt's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • gbodt
  • 1 week ago

This review is for ultima pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues with communication, I simply placed my order and I was kept informed all the way through until it arrived.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well packaged, no concerns there

Items ordered

ultima phama test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I ended up cruising on this test e during covid crisis and our gyms closed, using 1ml a week up until gyms opened again and i still stayed full and pumped, only managing to do some basic exercises at home with dumbbells.

I'm very pleased with the results, I kept all my size, lost some strength but thats expected with minimal workout for weeks.

Additional commentary

I'll be more than happy to use these guys again, super pleased, cycle didnt go to plan but the gear kept me ticking over, thanks alot guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chuudoh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chuudoh
  • 1 week ago

I Placed on order July 10th of this year and its now September 22nd. I still haven't received my order. I contacted them and they kept telling me to wait its on the way. So finally they told me 2 weeks ago they replaced the order and when i ask for a tracking number. They respond saying their shipper hasn't gotten back to them. I have been very patient but if anyone places an order and still hasn't gotten in 3 months there are no chances that customer will continue to work with them. I am very disappointed and feel like they are duping me or playing games.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Hello Sir,

Please reply to our PM with your order number and we'll promptly assist you. You are a member here for +5 years therefore we assume you know this basic procedure of reaching out to a source for support, to allow at least an explanation from us or an inquiry to be made, prior to a review.

Your order was shipped in July and tracking number provided... since there was no sign on the tracking number, we've considered to reship it and currently we wait for the new tracking number. Will be uploaded to your account by our team, as soon as we receive it from the carrier.

Thank you.

  • colombian.mass's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • colombian.mass
  • 1 week ago

This is a review for FOLLISTATIN-344 that I got from a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was amazingly fast and he answered any questions that I had in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was super fast since this was from their US domestic section.

Items ordered

3 vials of FOLLISTATIN-344. 1 MG each

Product effectivenes and experience

Unfortunately the product quality was absolutely horrible. I honestly hate to leave a negative review especially from a source that was so fast at answering questions, providing an amazing promo to the eroids community and providing fast stealthy shipping.

I ran the FOLLISTATIN for 3 days before I had to stop completely. The plan was to run the FOLLISTATIN for 20 to 30 days at 100 mcg a day. After my first shot, I was in pain at the sight of injection for the whole day, and by the second day, my was red and inflamed, and hot to the touch. Luckily I didnt get any fevers. I was only able to do 3 shot before I realize that something was wrong with this product. The redness and swelling was spreading so fast that I circled the redness in the morning to see how much it was spreading by the end of the day. Luckily, a day after my last injection the redness and swelling stopped spreading and started going down and reseeding. The whole time it was red it would hurt to the touch extreme bad which I've neve had happened from a bad shot of steroids, HGH or any of the peptides I've used in the past.

Additional commentary

I'm sure OSgear products are amazing for the most part but unfortunately the ones I've received were absolutely bad. Like I said I truly hate leaving a bad review but I must be honest Bout my experience with the products I recieced.

I just want to say thank you to OSgear for letting me participate in your promo and if i participate in a future one, i hope to have a better experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AgustinD's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • AgustinD
  • 2 weeks ago

I make my order the 08/27 and it’s not shipped yet, I already tried to contact via PM and I don’t get any answer. I’m on cycle now and I need my cialis and proviron now, please answer.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

"I make my order the 08/27 and it’s not shipped yet, I already tried to contact via PM and I don’t get any answer."

We always recommend to contact us via PM if you have any questions or something is going wrong and we'll provide all the details, prior to a review. It's unclear where you've tried to contact us since we answer all messages within 12 hours. Please accept our Friend Request and we'll properly assist you.

After checking your order number and tickets, no message was received from you prior to this review. Your order was shipped at the beginning of the month and is currently in transit to your country. Please allow at least 30 days from the moment of providing the tracking number for the package to arrive.

Thank you!

  • Kikgcobra2323's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Kikgcobra2323
  • 2 weeks ago

It’s been 3 weeks since initial order and payment. So far I’ve had contact with support on 3 different instances. No updates on when I’ll be getting this order was told within 2-3 days 6 days ago. Terrible because they’ve always been good before.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

"So far I’ve had contact with support on 3 different instances. No updates on when I’ll be getting this order was told within 2-3 days 6 days ago."

It's unclear what's the exact issue here. We always recommend to contact us via PM if you have any questions or something is going wrong and we'll provide all the details, prior to a review.

Thank you!

  • Baerney's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Baerney
  • 2 weeks ago

OSGEAR is a solid gear shop where you will be definitively satisfied with prices, fast delivery and quality!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication, they reply in 24h. Very good support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, discreet. Nothing to say. Im from EU.

Items ordered

Tren e, tren ace, test e, stanos, methandienone

Product effectivenes and experience

I had 3months cycle with tren, test and orals.
I used tren ace from the beginning and tren e along with test e and stanos. After a month I stopped using tren ace and went only for tren e.
Ace was a starter of this cycle.
At the end of cycle I went to PCT with HCG and clomid. My PCT started 10days after last injection. HCG injection every 3rd day for five times and clomid in the morning and evening.

Along with this I had a lot of vitamins, tribulus.
Very decent cycle! Its few months after end and I still maintained a lot of mass!

Additional commentary

OSGEAR is very solid! Go for it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jonq88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jonq88
  • 3 weeks ago

second order with OSGEAR. did not write a review for the 1st order so this review will provide experience on both. The orders were over the course of one year, so the review should provide a measurement for consistency over a period of time. Most important to know is that OSGEAR his 100% legit. Both orders were delivered and the product worked as advertised. I will continue to use this vendor as long as they can repeat the quality and customer service I reviewed in my first two orders.

Communication & Ordering process

They respond within 1 to 3 days via email message. I had to resend a few questions as it seems to be a language barrier. But once I clarified my questions yheu responded with the correct information. Moreover they we're helpful in providing some technical answers on one of the products in which I was not 100% sure how it worked and should be stored.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1st order: the US domestic came within 3 days of payment. So from payment to at my door was less than a week. The International shipment had some difficulty. After 8 weeks I had not received my order. I emailed the vendor. they confirmed shipment. After a few more weeks I discovered a part of the order was held in Poland for some strange reason. I notified the vendor and they reshipped. The order came a few weeks later but was flagged at the US post office. Nervous and not sure I went to pick up the package from my local USPS, but everything was ok once I received the shipment which had obviously been opened by some official during transport. Nothing was missing- I guess they wanted to see if it was illegal narcotics or something nefarious.

The second order from domestic came similarly within one week of payment- SUPER QUICK. The international order took about 12 weeks. I packed my patience because I did order at the onset of the global pandemic, so I assumed all international transports and shipping was going to snail slow. It did arrive untouched and in good shape.

Items ordered

HCG
Oxytocin
CJC NO DAC
GHRP-6
proviron
TEST E
TEST CYP
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

All I can say Is OSgear has some strong gear.
I gained 20lbs of muscle and bulk in about 6 weeks.
My performance in the gym has increased greatly. I went from a 275lb bench to a 315lb easily.
One of the products I gained water but I had some ancillary on hand to negate the effect

Additional commentary

GOOD JOB OS- one of the better providers I have dealt with over my 10 years of using AAS

I recommend shopping here!
  • yeah_buddy007's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • yeah_buddy007
  • 3 weeks ago

Was super stoked about getting this true pharma grade gear. Got here quick and all has been superior quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top-notch. Wasn't much need for any communication or support but the little communication I did send was responded to super quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was done properly. No damage whatsoever. Shipping was quick.

Items ordered

Masteron-P 100 - Pharmaqo
Trenbolone-A 100 - Pharmaqo
Testoprop 100 - Pharmaqo

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been super impressed with the quality of all of it. It's been quite some time since I had gotten some true pharma grade gear. Haven't had issues with non-pharma gear but I'll say that you can definitely tell a difference.

The tren was super spot on. It looked super clean in the vial and felt super clean. Had no pip really. I knew it was extremely high quality when my dreams got super weird lol.

This was my first time using mast and being someone who was already roughly 6.5% BF, it definitely had some impact. Really hardened me up and could also tell it help a little with AI.

The test was also super clean looking and feeling. Overall I put on roughly 14 solid lbs with about zero water in about 40 days or so.

Additional commentary

I will definitely order again. Some of the best overall gear I've used thus far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrT541's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MrT541
  • 3 weeks ago

VERY friendly and prompt communication. Shipping was quick and looking forward to seeing how well this Test/Eq 400 works after the good reviews I’ve seen on it. Thanks OS

Communication & Ordering process

Very good! Replied to me quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good and discrete packaging

Items ordered

One bottle of Test/Eq 400

Additional commentary

Recommend these guys! Very on the ball and professional

I recommend shopping here!
  • dmarz7588's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • dmarz7588
  • 3 weeks ago

I placed an order with Osgear & have not received it. It is possible that I still could but what concerns me is that I cannot get into my account info any longer. On 8/15/20 I placed a order & was able at that time to get into my account to update the payment info. Now I cannot get back into my account to see what the status is....I have never had a issue with this company for the past few years. They always got back to me when I messaged them but I have tried several times in the past 2 weeks & they will not answer me. It is very frustrating cuz I can't login even though all my info is correct & even my email states when I try to get into my account that I am not a active user. Something is off here & I hate to assume the worst but I have no reason not to now. It's a shame cuz I had never had a issue with this company in the past. Now I need to find a new source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • dmarz7588's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 

Osgear came through & took care of it. They handled this very professionally.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with Osgear was really good. Almost every time I sent them a message they got back to me the next day. I just want to thank Osgear for continuing to update the status of my order. They stayed on it until I received it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging as always was excellent

Items ordered

(2) Pharmaqo Masteron 200 vial

I recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 63
 

Hello Sir,

Please accept our Friend Request and send us a private message with your order number and we will promptly assist you. You are a member here for +5 years therefore we assume you know this basic procedure of reaching out to a source for support, to allow at least an explanation from us or an inquiry to be made, prior to a review.

Thank you.

  • Dobermann's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Dobermann
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for igf-1 le3 and igf-1 des.
Was part of their promo for usa peptides.
I used 100 to 200mcg preworkout 20 mins before.either take it in the belly or in the muscle worked.can say for sure both products gave me insane pump and strenght.i looked more full and vascular from the igf.
I got very hungry for carbs after the workouts so i slammed extra carbs in just to help me recover faster.my body fat went down some as with any good igf.just looked full and mascular more than before.
For the money seems like a very very good buy imho.
I would def try again.its a good product for a decent price.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice packing with bubble wrap and tight packed

Items ordered

2 igf lr3
1 igf des

Product effectivenes and experience

100 to 200 mcg preworkout

Additional commentary

Thank you Os gear!keep up the quality gear my friend.

  • kash666's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • kash666
  • 1 month ago

Review for ghrp and hcg

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and shipping was super fast

Items ordered

2 ghrp 6
2 hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I dosed ghrp6 at 100mcg and within 2-3 days I already felt and looked leaner. I noticed a huge difference when I wake up, more vascular and muscles looked defined. First time using ghrp6 and I will definitely start adding this to my cycle. Hcg was tested with a pregnancy test and came through positive. Used 500 mcg 2x a week to keep my little guys happy and full.

Additional commentary

Overall great experience and I will be using them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • madgearhead's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • madgearhead
  • 1 month ago

Overdue review for promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were great. Any and all questions I had were answered in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discrete. Time to receive package was over two months unfortunately.

Items ordered

10x ultima cyp
2x pg hcg
100mg sublingual viagra
40mg sublingual cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

The hcg is quality. It's weird to me that this brands hcg is already reconstituted, but it works so I'm happy to say that however bharat serums stabilized the compound in order to do this is great.

The viagra are top notch. They dissolve easily, and work great.

The cialis I wasn't impressed with. They didn't dissolve easily, it was essential to bite them up and let them absorb first, and even then they weren't what I would have expected.

The ultima cyp I have mixed feelings about as well. I don't know if it's just how it's processed or what, but some of the vials were more full than others, and the ones that were fuller definitely were smooth and the quality I was expecting. The others gave bad pip, and on several occasions I had to split a 1.5ml shot in two.

Additional commentary

Overall, I'm pretty happy with my order. I'm planning on ordering from these guys again for sure once covid slows down, and the world regains some normalcy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RMDL's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RMDL
  • 1 month ago

Posting my review for the UltimaClen.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast. Talked threw PM and over emails always got fast reply’s.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was close to 3 weeks including the weekends. Nothing damage.

Items ordered

UltimaClen

Product effectivenes and experience

First thing I want to say is this is the strongest Clen I have used to date. Started off with 40mcg a day that may not sound like a lot but Clen isn’t something I used often at all so it doesn’t take much for me to feel or see it I used that dose for about 4 days then I took it up to 80mcg a day 40 first thing when I get up and another 40 8 hours later. Around day 9 I went up to 3 tabs a day 1 1/2 first thing in the morning another 1 1/2 8 hours later. After 15 days I stopped took two weeks off to rest give the body a break reset and started back over. The results where great dropped body around the waist where I didn’t need it by the end of the 15 day you could clearly see I was a little learner.

Additional commentary

Quality source with quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • yanksfan's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • yanksfan
  • 1 month ago

So overdue on their Ultima-Bold

Communication & Ordering process

First, I have to apologizee for this overdue post. Osgear has been great in the past and continue to shine. With this Covid BS I have been laid up and not able to properly used the generous gift they supplied.

I was sent a promo and thru it all the customer service and communications at Osgear was 100% super.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was discreetly and securely delivered as it should be 100% legit

Items ordered

UltimaBold

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using this product at 375 mg/week with Sustanon (different label) 525 mg/week for 3 weeks now. I can tell you that i am feeling great. My strength is up and my fat is down. I have no PIP with the Boldenone.

Additional commentary

To finish i could not be happy with Osgear and their continued professional services!! Again i owe them my sincere apologizes for the delay with my post. This covid situation SUCKS./ You guys are truly fantastic to deal with.

Will definitely be back.....

I recommend shopping here!
  • juicechase's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • juicechase
  • 2 months ago

this review is for ultima pharma Oxymetholone tablets.

Communication & Ordering process

communication and support has been 10/10 . any question or concern i had with order was responded to same day. had issue with my shipping and there support service was fantastic

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a and packaging was secure. shipping timeframe was a bit longer, but that was do to covid.

Items ordered

4 x ultima pharma Oxymetholone tablets.

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10 for product quality . i was taking 1 50mg tablet a day for recommended dosage. took tablets for about 4 weeks total .

Additional commentary

Overall I am very pleased with the product, service and communication with Osgear I will be sure to recommend and use more of their products in the future. THank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • DiscoDave's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • DiscoDave
  • 2 months ago

This review is for 3 ultima tren received on a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was pretty straight forward, no issues and pm were replied to within a day for updates on tracking

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was no issue everything was in tack and no damage, wrapped really good. T/A was about 2 months from when shipped but it was mid pandemic so just happy it arrived

Items ordered

3 ultima tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I took the tren at 1cc eod along with 1 cc of test cyp, I am very familiar with tren it is by far my go to supplement when in cycle, the ultima tren did not disappoint, strength was up aggression was definitely noticed and leaned out nicely over about a 12 week cycle. This was my first experience with ultima tren it pinned very smooth and left no post injection pain whic I have gotten with other brands of tren before.

Additional commentary

Overall I am very pleased with the product, service and communication with Osgear I will be sure to recommend and use more of their products in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • vinnyphysique's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • vinnyphysique
  • 2 months ago

Review on ultima oxa .

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve used OS multiple time and have referred many of my friends to them. I have not once had any problems with their communication ever. They always respond even when you might be a pain in the ass.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty consistent about 10-14 days to the states. So can’t complain about that. And packing is always discrete and secure.

Items ordered

Ultima oxa 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I received these as a promo , I wanted to compare to another sources var. these were legit and I love seeing labs from these. They are pretty spot on dosed. Can’t believe the price for these for being legit .

Additional commentary

OS will always be one of my go to sources and I definitely recommend giving them a try they have a good selection too.
Thanks again Guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • killroy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 298
 
  • killroy
  • 2 months ago

A great source! I was cleaning out my inbox tonight and realized I participated in a promo for OS but never left a review. Not looking for anything in return, just want to be a stand up guy and pay back what I owed. The source has a great selection, pricing and offers generous promos. It’s no surprise they are ranked so high

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy to communicate with. Answers were promptly provided.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Breezed through across the pond. Discretely packaged, and all products were intact and not damaged.

Items ordered

DP Sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

If you’ve been doing your homework, you’ll know that Dragon Pharma provides great gear and their Sust 350 line is no exception. It’s a blend of Test Cyp/Enth/Prop. I loved pinning this around training days because I could swear I’d feel the extra kick from the prop. Oil was smooth and clear and ran easily through a 25ga. I experienced zero pip and all the benefits of test. I have tried all ways no test, low test, etc ... nothing beats a base of test in your life ... from your mood, performance in the gym, Post recovery, enhanced fatloss. Once I reached 700/WK I did have to introduce an AI keep my water retention in check and my slight nipple soreness was a indicator of things to come. Dragon is one of my favorite lines and this product surely did not disappoint. If you understand real gains, I’d estimate 3lbs (???) of real LBM was gained off my run with the Sust. Nothing beats the fullness I get off running test high. Just love the stuff.

Additional commentary

Can’t go wrong with these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bricksthemasterpiece's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Bricksthemasterpiece
  • 2 months ago

First off we all.know why osgear is always a top 5 on eroids. They have the most variety of any source i know, there prices are pretty much unbeatable and they got a top.notch team.with awesome customer service

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great as always this is close to.my 20th order with team.OS over 3 years every package has came.thru and if some were running late customer support said if it doesnt show up we will reship cant beat that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packing is always discrete and on point. Now my last order took 6 weeks to get 2 me not Os fault they couldnt find it 4 2 weeks bc of this crisis.So team Os gave me Some.advice and to order out of a Uk warehouse. Well my man was right 8 days to get to the usa and then 6 to.my house from 6 weeks to 2 weeks!

Items ordered

Bioteq Test E 300
Bioteq dbol 100 10mg
Bioteq winstrol 100 10mg
Free Bioteq Armidex 50 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time using Bioteq and def is.not my last i love there products. Im using 450mg of Test E a week and 40mg dbol a day with .5 armidex everyday and i just finished 30 days dbol strength gains are great weight gain is 14 lbs but most of the weight has came the last 2 weeks i plan to wait 2 weeks before starting 4 weeks of winstrol with the test.

Additional commentary

All i.can say is i was a big alpha pharma guy till i was introduced to.Ultima.Pharma months ago now im hooked on Bioteq. This is whats so great about team Os gear they have so.many brands so many products your.guarnteed to find what you want and like i did.And just to finish off this review what im saying.is when there not even running a promo, unfortunately.i havent been apart of 1 yet but i will be soon but they are so generous with there promos i am def placing a order before this 1 is over esp. Thanks again team Os you guys deserve all the fortune coming your way.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigjrock's picture
  • LVL3
  • 224
 
  • bigjrock
  • 2 months ago

A long overdue review for a few products i had used not to long ago.

Communication & Ordering process

I have never had any issues with needing to get ahold of osgear for anything. There has never been a need to email or im them a thousand times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack took about a week and a half to get to the east side of the country. Pack was tight and secure. No broken products.

Items ordered

Some test cyp and some test blends.

Product effectivenes and experience

I think the product is a good product but the oil is pretty thin.

Additional commentary

Overall the experience was great. I had gained like i was supposed to so im happy. Thanks you and keep on bringing good products to us all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JuiceJunky's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • JuiceJunky
  • 2 months ago

OSGEAR always delivers! Great quality gear that works!

https://www.eroids.com/pics/gear-pics-17

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, they always respond within 24 hours (my experience). I haven’t needed any support they always come through on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are always tight, nothing broken and very discreet!!!!!

Items ordered

3x 10cc Test C 250mg
1x 10cc Deca 250mg
250x 10mg Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Test C is as it should be, and potent, Anavar has great pumps and definitely works wonders!

Additional commentary

Great source, will use again!

I recommend shopping here!