OSGEAR.WS

  • 94.14
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 89
Service
  • 9.98
  • 87
Delivery
  • 9.91
  • 89
Pricing
  • 10
  • 88
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 94.14
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 1950
    • Reviews: 1377
    • Views: 163187

OSGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Cazorla's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Cazorla
  • 1 day ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Im happy with this store, will buy from them in future, very fast service :) thanks.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not have to communicate with them because it came few days after í ordered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was Discreet and well done..

Items ordered

2 x Phara pharma Test E 250 10 mL vial (250 mg/mL)
Phara pharma ANAVAR 50 100 tabs 50mg
Phara pharma WINSTROL 10 100tabs 10 mg/tab
But they sent me 100 WINSTROL 50 insted :) thanks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • isolve's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • isolve
  • 5 days ago

I'm very pleased with service and efficiency of OSGEAR. This is my first time sourcing from them so my order was relatively small obviously as a precaution but next time I will roll with the big dogs.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, responses happened within 24 hours in most cases.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazingly simple but went undiscovered so oh well.

Items ordered

Anavar 50mg
Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started getting improved pumps after 3 days, no cramps and more energy! Loving it!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Testgod4life's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • Testgod4life
  • 5 days ago

Giving Credit where its due. Excellent Int Source that has occasional bumps, but always recovers.

Communication & Ordering process

Being a guy that needs constant reassurance I communicated with the source consistently throughout the process to get the remaining vitamins needed for a recent accomplishment and to recover. Not once did I receive a "Chill Bro" or no response at all. Very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

16 days including weekend. One thing I have noticed with this source is how well their packaging has improved over the years to stay ahead.

Items ordered

Paid order:

5 x Dodex B12
2 x Dragon Accutane
3 x 5000iu HCG
3 x Proviron
3 x T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using the products for ~3 weeks with exception of Accutane which I have been using off and on for a year. I get really bad acne while training and cant stomach some of the antibiotic for acne. The dragon accutane does the trick without crazy cost of pharma grade. Yes I do get blood test regularly to monitor the effects. The HCG and Proviron have gotten my sex drive and plumpness back to full force. I was taking Pregnyl and Ovidac and the one from OS works just as good. The B12 was a lifesaver both before and after the show. I have never injected vitamins like B12 and was all hesitent that I would somehow OD from too much Vitamin B, so my nurse buddy helped get right amount and schedule. Its amazing how much more replenished you feel taking the B12. Though im sure its what turned my piss different color overall the products helped me recover from a preperation to where I will order again. Love ordering from OS and rarely encounter an issue. Looking to get Humatrope in next order.

Additional commentary

I've used many product from OS and reveiewed some of the more traditional gear, so felt necessary to review some of his other offerings.

Please no thumbs up for order review. This is 2nd review of OS this year for paid orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 2Dizzy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • 2Dizzy
  • 6 days ago

Love the web site and prices. Ordered generic HGH and some B vitamin injections.

Communication & Ordering process

Before I ordered I asked a question and got a response in 24 hours. I have contacted them twice over the past two weeks about not receiving all of my order and have yet to hear back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent!

Items ordered

Blue Top HGH and BEMIKS (B vitamin injection)

Product effectivenes and experience

Have only been using their product for only about 2 weeks so too early to tell.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 47
 

Hello sir we answer all tickets, please leave a ticket ,do not send any email, And your order still looking in ETA.

Please patient, if you have more question, please use ticket form on www.osgear.ws

Thanks !

  • Becausesquat's picture
  • BAN
  • 15
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 1 week ago

Review for originals blue tops

Communication & Ordering process

Never used

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once funds were collected it took 20 days.

Items ordered

400ius blue top gh Dragon proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on gh for over a year now and I was running low and seen really good reviews and blood tests of blue tops so I ordered some and I'm very happy with the quality. I run 2iu morning and evening. These had me falling asleep at work for the first 2 weeks I could not stay awake. I was running some quality gh before but when switching to these hands felt numb for the first week. I've been bulking hard but Body fat has kept off and I'm still vascular usually when bulking I'll be carrying more fat but the gh is keeping it off. The gh is well a sealed and pins well no red marks. Quality stuff. The proviron keeps my mood elevated sex drive high and when ran with gh helps keep look during a bulk

Additional commentary

I plan on buying more

I recommend shopping here!
  • herpjunkie111's picture
  • LVL2
  • 172
 
  • herpjunkie111
  • 1 week ago

This review is for OSGear promo a few months ago. Used some of the OSGear during my cycle, pharmacom test P. Received two vials as part of the promo, ran full vial and half of the second (second vial started leaking very badly from edge of stopper and had to toss it).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication spot on with this source, received tracking number in timely manner and any questions are promptly and politely answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A great for international source, delivery within 2 weeks of ship date. Packaging discreet and secure.

Items ordered

2x pharmacom test P.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran this gear as part of a test P and provi 10 week cycle, test prop 100 mg eod (plus 150mg test C trt dose). Great oil, no pip, flows easy. Great strength on this product, seems very well dosed.

Additional commentary

OSGear is a great source to deal with, no wonder they are in the top 10.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 762
 
  • GrowMore
  • 1 week ago

Can't help but browse through Os's stock to look at the deals and what's new and I end up placing an order every time.

Communication & Ordering process

Answers within 24 hours, quicker than a lot of other international sources. Friendly and willing to go the extra mile.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never longer than 3 weeks max. Well packed, nice and tight.

Items ordered

BM test e

Alpha pharma nolvadex

Dragon test e, deca, proviron

Phizer caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I used dragon deca at the end of my most recent blast as I upped the dose at the start and ran out of the brand I was planning on using throughout. The deca was smooth and painless, easy to pin through a 25 gauge when warmed up slightly. The gains carried on coming and strength increased. Not a crazy amount of bloat but unfortunately moon face was apparent.

Alpha pharma nolvadex, I was lucky enough to win in a promotion, switched brands once I received alpha. I've been playing around with my ai dose (letro) while running nolvadex as I'm very sensitive to oestrogen. Running 10mg of nolvadex allows me to almost cut my letro in half.

Didn't use Os's caber thought out the blast as I had another brands in the stash but I switched towards the end and it kept prolactin at bay.

I haven't ran the other things.

Additional commentary

Cheers OS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MITCH 23's picture
  • LVL3
  • 325
 
  • MITCH 23
  • 1 week ago

Test o prop was a very good product. I has great success with this prop. Prop has always been a go to for me and i have used many from different companies. This test o prop is up there on my list. Really enjoyed it.

Communication & Ordering process

Great support. Osgear always gets back to me in a quick mannor.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was 9 days and thats international for me and packaging was on point. Very secure.

Items ordered

30 test o prop
Loved them in amps!!!!

Product effectivenes and experience

Overall great quality. Libido was through roof..lots of energy and strength was at a great level. I really enjoyed it. I used 100mg eod.

Additional commentary

Overall i would order here. Great service and i really like the customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • tilum66
  • 1 week ago

promo test e pharmacom

Communication & Ordering process

very nice staff and listening to the customer .. the answers to the mail are done in the day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week for delevering.. discreet and safe packaging

Items ordered

test e pharmacom

Product effectivenes and experience

i used pc in the past so i know the quality.. it's just like pharma grade.. this test is awesome ..well being ..libido ,vascularity..strenght

Additional commentary

this supplier is professional

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gearhead1891's picture
  • BAN
  • 17
 
  • Gearhead1891
  • 1 week ago

Review of dragon pharma anavar

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication throughout the entire process. My first pack was seized but os immediately took care of me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My pack touched down in 3 weeks. It's not os fault, but I think dp could do a lot better with their packaging. My pack was discrete from the outside but you could hear the tabs moving if I slightly shook the pack.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

My favorite compound is var. I saw the anabolic lab results of dp var so I decided to stock up because you can never have too much var. I typically run my var anywhere from 80-100mg for 6-8 weeks. I used dp var alongside other src's var and experienced no drop off in quality. Imo high dose oxandrolone is worth every penny because you get slow,solid gains with minimal side effects. Even with my shitty diet, this compound does some beautiful things to me.

Additional commentary

I have made around 8 orders with OS, and they have delivered every time with high quality products and reliable service. Your money is in good hands with this src.

I recommend shopping here!
  • McMeanie87's picture
  • LVL3
  • 260
 
  • McMeanie87
  • 1 week ago

First time with these guys, definently not dissapointed

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was great with these guys when I had questions I was answered within a few hours. Was also notified when package was sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The gear landed within 2 weeks across the pond. Was very discreet and package showed up on great shape. No leaky vials or busted packaging.

Items ordered

2x Dragon pharma test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Are used the product at 250 mg twice a week. I went up in weight by 21 pounds in a matter of 8 weeks. Personal best shot up by 45 lbs on bench and 75 lbs on squats. Very strong gear, had to adjust my adex just Incase. Sex drive was great and all around alpha feeling was immense. Will definently use osgear in the future

Additional commentary

For sure recommend these guys. It’s no wonder they too the charts. Thanks fellas

I recommend shopping here!
  • btmusic09's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • btmusic09
  • 1 week ago

Review for TestoRapid Prop100

Communication & Ordering process

Little communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products received in a timely matter. Products were packaged appropriately with no damage.

Items ordered

3x- TestoRapid Prop. 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I don’t use Test Prop too often but I decided to try it as my base and I was not disappointed! By far the cleanest Prop I’ve ever ran.
Dosed at 100mg EOD for 8 weeks along with 40mg of Tbol daily for 4 weeks. Gains were lean! Strength was amazing! Haven’t had oily skin like that in a long time. Definitely would use this product again!

Additional commentary

I will definitely order from Osgear again. Product selection is top notch!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Twiztd's picture
  • LVL2
  • 135
 
  • Twiztd
  • 1 week ago

Got in on the promo for 3 Pharmacom p100

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and secure

Items ordered

Pharmacom test p100

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using at 500 a week after blood work for trt about 2 weeks now. Im using along side anadrol. Im up 17 lbs all lifts are up 20% and recovery time is great. Have a little bloat I believe is due to anadrol as I don’t get bloat from teat P. There’s been no pip or soreness after injection. Sex drive is through the roof

Additional commentary

I’ve used Osgear for previous orders in the past and will continue to do business with them in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • BunzOSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • BunzOSteel
  • 1 week ago

Review for dragon pharma test p 100 received as part of generous promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Fastest responses of any intl source around. Answers to questions have always been thorough and comprehensive, which is always appreciated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This time took exactly 13 calender days to arrive. All other orders from OS (roughly 6 our 7) have arrived in similar timeframe.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test p 100.

Product effectivenes and experience

This promo came just in time at the end of a bm test e and dragon tren e cycle (both from osgear). I switched from 750mg/wk test e to 150mg/eod dragon test p for the last few weeks. Worked just as quality prop always does. Both libido and appetite went up somehow higher than they already were and I also felt a slight increase in energy throughout the day. Strength did not drop off even though I was using less mg test per week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • foo758's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • foo758
  • 2 weeks ago

Placed a small order to evaluate Osgear and they didn't disappoint. I will be ordering from them again. Very happy

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Funds were picked up on 3/30 and package arrived in NE USA on 4/10. Really can't ask for better than that. Packaging was superb, exterior appeared generic with interior bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

ParaPharma Dbol 100 tbs x 20mgs

Additional commentary

Havent used ParaPharma yet but heard good things about them. Im gearing up for my next cycle and will post specs and results

I recommend shopping here!
  • old_man_winter's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • old_man_winter
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bonz1121's picture
  • BAN
  • 24
 
  • bonz1121
  • 2 weeks ago

These guys are great. Best source I've dealt with in years. I've placed 5 orders so far in the last 4 months and will be placing more in the near future.
I will be reviewing there Anavar from Stealth Labs.Going on 3rd week and i love it.

Communication & Ordering process

If you are looking for a new source. One that doesnt take a week to hear back from when you send them an email. these are your guys. has never been more than a couple hrs on getting a reply back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is the same as most UGLs. Around a week or two coming to the mid west of the US.

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg by Stealth Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. taking 50 mg/day and strength is crazy. No side effects at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • polys's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • polys
  • 2 weeks ago

Review of promo Dragon pharma test Propionate 100

Communication & Ordering process

Easily available. quick and friendly reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items comes very well packed in two weeks i think.. satisfied

Items ordered

3x dragon pharma Propionate 100

Product effectivenes and experience

have used after bridge (150mg per week) to quick blast EOD 100mg propionate... Kicks quickly as i used more long esters i was suprised with dragon pharma propionate.. pump strengh and appetite +1 ... really happy with dragon pharma

Additional commentary

Impresed with dragon pharma and osgear... ill order some stuff soon .. recommended +1

I recommend shopping here!
  • Grape nuts's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Grape nuts
  • 2 weeks ago

Just ordered on Friday. I have sent a couple message via email and my osgear account on their site. So far I haven’t received any feedback and I’m hoping that’s due to it being a weekend. This is my first intl. order so I’m a bit Leary as I’ve always got my gear domestic. Decided to give it a shot as my domestic source has gone downhill in the last year (umderdosed gear). I’ll do an update when I receive my gear and definitely will if I don’t!
Gear ordered: 10ml vials dragon pharma tricut150 x10
Aromasin 25mg x100 (dragon pharma)
Happy pumps everyone

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 47
 

Hello sir we do not check any emails, you have to use our ticket form. And we answer tickets in 6 hours 7/24 maximum.

https://osgear.ws/ticket/create

Thanks !

  • Chris711's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Chris711
  • 2 weeks ago

Hi eroidsters,

This was my first order with them and I ordered 2nd of march.. unfortunatly I did not received my order yet.
2018-03-02 23:40:22
Product(s)
1 x ARIMIDEX = $52.50
3 x PHARMATEST E 250 AMPOULES = $156.00
1 x CLOMID (PROMIFEN) = $29.40
1 x ALTAMOFEN (NOLVADEX) = $20.30
3 x OXANABOL ( ANAVAR ) = $163.80

The customer service is nice, but not really helpful. Guess they don't read the last 3 messages in conversation. 1 Package is still missing and the other package is stated at delivered, but its not.. Very unusual for German Postal service.. Anyway, need to check my postal guy in the next 3 months if he gains :)

As I said, nice service and maybe I am wrong, but I know better ways to spend 450 Dollars for not receiving my roids. So, I ll definitely will not order again from osgear.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Chris711's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

After a few discussions I got some help from osgear & received my package, so everything is good.

Communication & Ordering process

Thank you for your help to find the missing package!

Items ordered

1 x ARIMIDEX
3 x PHARMATEST E 250 AMPOULES
1 x CLOMID (PROMIFEN)
1 x ALTAMOFEN (NOLVADEX)
3 x OXANABOL ( ANAVAR )

I recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 47
 

Hello sir, please pm me your order ID, let me check your order, And your order is looking international for Germany, We offer to customers Europe Domestic line , Germany has most strict customs in the world, Even we have good rate to there, If you share your details , I am glad to help to you.

Thank you !

  • Makwa's picture
  • EXP
  • 3226
 
  • Makwa
  • 2 weeks ago

I was fortunate enough to get in on a promo from OS to try out some Humatrope.

Communication & Ordering process

I have never had a problem with communication or support with OS and there was no exception this time. Easily available and prompt through PM. Don't really need much communication anyway.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have ordered many times from OS and the Packages consistently seem to be on the longer end for int. Takes 3 - 3.5 wks to get here. Still reasonable for int though. Made it through customs so that is good.

Items ordered

1 72iu Humatrope

Product effectivenes and experience

I incorporated this into my cycle. I had been running another sources generics with great results at 5iu/d. Once I received this I started it right away. I bumped it down to 4iu since I figured it was pharma and ran it like that for almost 3 wks until it was gone. What I noticed right away and what I really liked was that I dropped some water after starting these. Everything else seemed to be the same compared to the generics such as helping to keep fat gain at bay during the bulk and good sleep. Also the slight tingling hands I had with the generics were gone also. Another bonus. But I was really impressed with how dry these kept me. I didn't think there would be a big difference but there was. It was about a 2lb drop on the scale which kind of freaked my out since I am bulking but the look in the mirror made up for it. This is definitely the GH I would want to be running when prepping for a show. The other thing I noticed was a slight medicinal taste after pinning it. Wierd.

Additional commentary

The Humas are great from OS. Will be ordering these come my next show.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Danash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Danash
  • 3 weeks ago

3rd order with OS. All three included Primo(Bayer-Schering Rimo) every order has been good. Payed with bitcoin for faster money collection. Also got discount for testoviron and sustaviron.

Prices so good, i can share with friends.

OSGEAR is shooting to be number 1 and stay there.

Communication & Ordering process

surprisingly quick, sometimes within minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packing was good, discreet. broke two amps, got a credit for it.

Items ordered

bulk primo 100 pack

Product effectivenes and experience

ran it with low dose test and anavar. AMAMZING results!!!!!

Additional commentary

i will be posting pics under lab reviews for the primo

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plumberscrack13's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • Plumberscrack13
  • 3 weeks ago

This is going to be my review for test suspension and npp.. so I had nver tried running test suspension before and heard is was a great thing to use for pre workout and added intensity in the gym .. I ran 50 mg daily about an HR before gym time . At first I didn't really feel to much when I started out the workout but damn the further I got into it the pumps started coming on like crazy .. I noticed I was able to get in a few extra reps on each set without to to much trouble .. I started getting g really into my workout the further I went along like I did t want to stop . Day after day it just kept getting better and better .. I ran it pretty much Ed sometimes skipped a day for a moment the strait ..it's truely one of my new favoriets .. I also ran npp EOD at 100 mg . My joints seemed to not hurt nearly as bad after a few workouts . I never experienced any negetive side from the npp I guess because of running it along with test .. also I was running sust 350 every 3 days ... All in all I really loved the product and will be getting more ..

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very good .ordering was a breeze and if I had a question I got a response within 12 hrs every time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Take was as expected if not a lil better than most over seas companies.roughly a week and a half from shipment .. package was nice and secure noting was broken and was really discrete

Items ordered

Test suspension
Npp

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was as advertised and I ran for roughly a month .. I'm Jo an expert but I would say I got what I paid for

Additional commentary

I really enjoyed the products and customer service was top notch . I will order again thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • isolve's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • isolve
  • 4 weeks ago

I was looking for a new source as I found that my previous source has become increasingly less reliable because of poor communication and long shipping delays. So I decided to try a source that was highly reviewed here and I chose to go with OS. Their website and processing is straightforward and communication prompt. The order was shipped about three days after payment was made. I will say that there is nothing sophisticated about the packaging. I had read some not so good reviews about the quality of DP orals but I chose to roll the dice just the same because of the additional dosage tablets. I was very pleased when on my second day I started to get a really nice pump :)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very good, emails and messages were answered within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items were shipped and received within 14 days.

Items ordered

DP Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Started getting enhanced pumps on the 2nd day.

Additional commentary

I will use this source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • swoller87's picture
  • LVL2
  • 173
 
  • swoller87
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for the Anavar by Dragon Pharma i received during OS Promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Was very professional and a pleasure to do business with. I did make a mistake and he was very nice about it and corrected me. Says a lot to me bc Im not paying for the order and he stilll put in an effort.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was descent around 10 to 12 business days. Which isn't bad to the SE USA with an INT source. Pack was very stealthy.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Still using var but I have like 3 days left. Great Var I'm very hard and vascular I like to think its helping me keep some what lean even when my diet is shit. I was also depressed when i started it and couldn't eat much and I maintained my weight and look even though my calories weren't there. It may be helping with my depression as well. I like to think so. Var usually makes me feel more uplifted. Primo does as well. Hard for me to catch a cold or get sick on it to. I don't go over 50mg bc if you have real var 100mg a day is ridiculous ur kidneys and liver would scream at u. Ive been using 20 to 40 mg a day trying to make it last bc funds are low. I think 40 would be my sweet spot. Impressed with dragon ive never used there products. So ill be roughly running a 4 to 6 week cycle. I'm happy with it wish I had more!

Additional commentary

Just Want to give a big thanks to OSgear for the gracious offer! Means something to a broke man like me!

I recommend shopping here!
  • JBreezy_Illmatik's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • JBreezy_Illmatik
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Review for BM Pharma Sust and Deca.