Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Osgear.store

  • 94.31
    score
  • 9.92
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.94
  • 103
Service
  • 9.93
  • 102
Delivery
  • 9.85
  • 101
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 103
  • Owned by Original
    • Score: 94.31
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 1192
    • Reviews: 750
    • Views: 88439
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Osgear.store Reviews

  • brickshithouse78's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • brickshithouse78
  • 5 months ago

Original one of my personal favorite international sources

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 never half to email him to much he always picks the funds and ships out within 3 days were other sources I have waited 10 days just to collect funds
Wich Os its always fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 to 3 weeks and alway very secure packed well

Items ordered

10 20packs pharmacy grade proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I utilize proviron when im on hrt dose of test cyp 200mg a week I take 25mg in the morning and 25mg in the evening im estro prone but it keeps my estro in range when I get blood work anr I gets me a better sense of well being and I also get a good increase in libido

Additional commentary

Original steroid is a very professional ran source and I well keep doing business with him .. Also I highley reccomend him if you are looking ffor a good source

I recommend shopping here!
  • ee4's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • ee4
  • 5 months ago

A very reliable and trustworthy source. I've been using this source for over a year for Pharma GH pens.

The GH kits I've been getting from OriginalSteriods have always worked well for me. Besides the typical sides of tingly hands and feet, I've been cruising on this at 2-3 IU's a day with great, steady results. My mood is good, great metabolism, I stay lean, and a subtle push of energy when using this in itself.

I like how they also include the disposable needle tips with every order. It's the little things that count :)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent: all questions are answered quickly and they provide updates with the order every step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent: truly the leaders in packing and concealment. High quality materials are always used for all the orders I placed with OS.

Items ordered

Last order: 4x Pfizer Genotropin 36iu

Product effectivenes and experience

It's the real-deal. No counterfeit stuff, I've been using their stuff for over a year and a half with great results.

Additional commentary

https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/64137/IMG_0006.JPG

Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jooce Monkey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jooce Monkey
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

WHY WOULD YOU HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYONE IF YOU HAVENT EVEN USED IT??!! IF NOTHING IS STATED ABOUT EFFECTIVENESS THEN ITS NOT A REVIEW!

  • fasterfists's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fasterfists
  • 5 months ago

First of all I am very happy for all the many reviewers on Eroids that have actually received their products from the OS guy. That is ALL I want too !!

I just want the products that I paid my hard earned money for like all the other many reviewers on Eroids. If you read his shipping policy on his website it says he ships 24 hours after you make payment. He even told me the Alpha Pharma products I ordered were in stock and promised me delivery before I paid. So, I paid for my order with OS more than 9 days ago and he has not even shipped my products out yet. Or, even sent me a single simple tracking number yet ! Slow delivery would be a whole other story, BUT the guy has not even shipped my order out yet for almost 2 weeks now. So, I contacted him SEVERAL times already, and his last reply was I have to wait another whole week ! Or, change my order to Genshi or Pec lab products.
OKAY BUT, after he made all his bogus promises to me and broke each one of them, I am starting to have my serious doubts if he is ever going to send me anything at all, or just scam me. :(
Basically, I have lost my trust in this guy or source because he keeps coming up with an excuse or braking all his promises every time he says something new to me. The guy has been very dishonest to me so far. The most important thing you want in a source is trust, that's how you build loyalty through trust !

And, I am only speaking from my personal experiences with this guy. I just WANT my paid for products from this guy and that's all, like everyone else on Eroids that he actually kept his word to. And, I know that he posts on Eroids too, so if he is reading this than Mr. OS, or should I say SIR as he likes to call people. Am I ever going to receive my paid for products from you or are you just going to scam me ???????

(If he ever decides to write back or send my paid for products, then I will delete this source review or edit it.
However, IF he does not than the facts remain as is above, and I have no idea why he would want to scam me and not some others. But, I want my products because I paid good money for them.)

I have NOT received my order!
  • fasterfists's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

UPDATED REVIEW :

I owe it to OS to not only thank him, but apologize for my first impatient review. There was a problem out of his control and he was not to blame at all.
But, even more importantly not only did he remain nice to me but even worked very hard to re-solve the problem. One thing about OS is you can be sure he will try his very best. The guy works very hard to keep his customers happy and that is the best way to describe him. If you have any problems rest assured that OS will take care of them. That is why I definitely have to recommend him as an absolutely trustworthy source. He will not let you down and he works very hard to please his customers. He deserves a lot of respect because he gives a lot of respect.

Communication & Ordering process

EXCELLENT

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma

  • Original's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Hello dear customer, I think your order is special and your country is high risky for shipping and because of we are waiting domestic shipping for your safety shipping, otherwise we have everything in stock at main base... But yes you are right some domestic shippings have been delayed... And It happens sometimes... Even Ebay delays with in legal business. Today I decided to refund which orders delayed, and I sent to you friend request if you accept me, I can get your details for solving your issue.. I am unhappy for this situation accept our apologies sir..

  • dubedition28's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • dubedition28
  • 5 months ago

I got in on a promo a few months back. I picked up some PCT products. I researched the CABER 1mg from Upjohn and some PREGNYL 1500iu HCG amps. This review is for these two products.

We had a small issue with the donation process, but the OS support team had plan B and it worked no problem. It took about a week to ship. Got the parcel 2 weeks later. At first, I wasn't sure it was all there because of the size of the package. To my surprise, is was all there, it was just packaged discreetly.

Roid plus Clomid, AZ Novadex, genshi Adex , HCG, caber. All one pack.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication via support on the site was about 24 hours. OS always reply to my PMs. Had not issues there.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was small and discreet. Couldn't of done it better. Perfect. 14 days to the states.

Items ordered

2x HCG 1500iu from PREGNYL. These 3000iu were constituted and used to extend a Primo & NPP cycle. About 750iu wk.

The Caber was picked up for the NPP. Used "1/3-1/2" tab (.3mg -.5mg ) every three days. Had no issues with prolactin and slight bump in libido. NPP @ 400 wk.

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was to expected, as these were pharma grade products . I saw no reduction in testicles while switching from a different HCG manufacture. It kept my libido up and balls plump.

The caber worked just as it has in the past. I've been played in the past with a RC grade. I'm pharma all day now. No prolactin issues, nice sexual sides.

Additional commentary

OS has always been helpful and nice. Great products and service. He has always came thru.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TGENOVESE's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • TGENOVESE
  • 5 months ago

I have made 3 orders to date. I can’t complain about anything, they are all business professionals in the gear game and have quality gear priced well. I believe dealing with a professionally organized group outweighs by far the narcissistic sociopath amateur bathtub kitchen players that operate on this site think they are something special and are real hazard and cause issues that this world doesn’t need. I will do business with them again that's for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Respond quickly and are clear in communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are safely secure

Items ordered

Rimobolan
Test-E
D-Bol
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I believe that the products are among the best to be found anywhere, I was never disappointed and have always been satisfied with my gains. I have had positive results with all their products.

Additional commentary

I hope they continue to deliver a great buying and product experience for continued purchasing

I recommend shopping here!
  • Serge7760's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Serge7760
  • 5 months ago

This was my first time buying any AAS. My first cycle too and It went great.

Will buy again very soon and tell friends about it.

Communication & Ordering process

I asked a question about bitcoins. And I got an answer within 12 hours. They also answered some other questions very quick. Just leave a ticket, they will take care of you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in 2 weeks. I live in USA. Nothing broken or crumpled or missing. They included a note from their team.

Items ordered

1 x BUY CLOMY 30 TABS X 50 MG BLISTER-SACHETS
5 x BUY 2 ML SYRINGES 2 ML (21 G 1 ½ )
3 x TESTOSTERON ENANTHAT - PEC LABS 2500MG/10ML VIAL

Also bought from before...
~Dragon Pharma Dianabol -50.
~Dragon Parama Nolvadex -50.
~Gen-Shi Clomey -50.

Product effectivenes and experience

Started taking 2 dbol per day along with 2ml of test ever 5 or 6 days. Didn't feel anything from the dbol, but when the test kicked in IT WAS GREAT!. I went up to 2ml twice per week. Ran for a long time about 14 weeks. I know I shouldn't. Gave me zits on my back but i dont mind. PCT was good. I used only 1 nolva and 1 clomy a day.

Pec Labs Test E is my favorite. I wish to try their Long Mix next. Will be ordering soon.

Additional commentary

Crazy discounts with promo code and Bitcoin payment. And Loyalty program. All good stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • graffix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • graffix
  • 5 months ago

All I can say Original Steroid is thumb up. Website is easily navigated. Not to mention promo code!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great: asked questions and got answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on the 26th of July and shipped on the 28th. Got my orders yesterday (August 8th). The package was discreet and wrapped.

Items ordered

2 x VIAGRA 4 TABS X 100 MG
2 x KAMAGRA JELLY 100 MG 1 SACHET
40 x PRIMOBOLAN DEPOT - RIMOBOLAN 1ML/100MG AMP.

Product effectivenes and experience

I tested 40 x Primobolan Depot 1ML AMP to make sure they aren't watery. I can tell you they are not and in fact, they are oil and legit. Thumb up! Haven't tried Viagra 100 mg and Kamagra Jelly 100 mg yet.

I'm gonna start Primo 200 mg stack with Tren E 250 mg weekly. 37 years old male stand @ 5'8 and weigh 155 looking to shred fat and build lean muscles.

Additional commentary

I have ordered from Original Steroid in the past. It's very reliable and I will order more. I am thinking of Alpha Pharma Tren E, Sustanon, and Masteron. Anyone have tried Alpha Pharma on those? How are they? Thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Techhouse23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Techhouse23
  • 5 months ago

The actual website it really good, has everything up there, promo codes work, easy to navigate etc.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered quickly, and was very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 21 days. Order was sent out in multiple packages. One of the packages was to the wrong state for some reason. Either their mistake or the post office not sure. However, they worked with me, and after paying a small amount, they reshipped the order, and it arrived in 17 days.

Items ordered

3 Genotropin Pzifer Pens - 36 iu
10 Test P Gen Shi

Product effectivenes and experience

Fire Test!!! Really good!! Smooth Injection, thin oil, no PIP - FAVORITE TEST! Pfizer Genotropin I cannot say enough about. As a huge fan of HGH this is what I was looking for. I will definitely be back!

Additional commentary

I'll definitely be using Original Steroid again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • StandingO's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • StandingO
  • 5 months ago

These guys are great. Their products are legit andshipping is fast. Communication is wonderful and their prices can't be beat

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was terrific. Especially since my first order got seized and they promptly reshiped for me

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their delivery was great they even ship to my po.box. T/A was about two weeks

Items ordered

9 tiromel
2 hcg 5000
1 aromasin pfitzer

Product effectivenes and experience

Tiromel was very strong. I am used to underdosed t3 so I started at 5 pills and it was working great but in addition to losing fat I was also losing muscle. So now I have discovered that 2 pills is enough for fat loss. aromasin was good as far as I can tell I usually get moonface on test but this aromasim kept it at bay. hcg was my first time using it I noticed that it did keep my nuts plump instead of total shrinkage.

Additional commentary

I will definitely order from OS again. infact they're having a sale right now so I am going to try they're alpha pharma tren e, test e, and they're caberbut I wont run the cycle until January

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrigguhHappy1442's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • TrigguhHappy1442
  • 5 months ago

Pfizer caber review for my tren run. I grabbed a bunch of it at real cheap. Check the site they got a cheap pharma sale still going and the caber ispart of it

Communication & Ordering process

Good, seemed liked professional custy service guys. Easy process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick, maybe week and a half. Packed well arrived in little package stealth and well padded.

Items ordered

Pfizer caber and a bunch of ephedrine for my wife. She likes it alot. But my review is for caber

Product effectivenes and experience

I got 5bottles 1mg x20pills a bottle and ran 1mg a week broken .5mg Mondays and the rest Thursdays. Ran for 12 weeks following my 10week tren 400mg a week run. I'm usually very sensitive to prolactin sides and get puffiness before I had gyno surgery and this caber totally made my nips look flat. It keep my libido high as well and gave me nice sense of well being from higher dopamine. I really enjoyed caber over prami which makes me sick. The caber is a must with 19nor runs and I got a lot cheap and I'm happy. Pharma is best always. Trust me it helped my nips even on tren and I didn't lactate .

Additional commentary

Highly recommended pharma caber. It's cheap too. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • D2430's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • D2430
  • 5 months ago

Firstly : this is my first cycle. I spent months researching, reading and talking to people to make sure it's what I want or need. OS did a great job helping me work through which products would be best for me, including the correct levels of PCT. admittedly the broken English can take some time to get through on parts of the conversation but I consider that a two way problem.

Packages were shipped very quickly after payment. Arrived in a reasonable time frame. For a first timer I found this an easy introduction. Thanks to OS

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was immediate and effective. As a relative newbie they were also happy to answer a couple of questions I had around the products (and being honest) and PCT.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have ordered twice now and both time it has made ts way to me within two weeks. The packaging is stealth. I had one minor issue of sachets leaking the first time, so I went with vials the second and no damage was found. Sachets may not be the best for long flight travel due to chnages in pressure.

Items ordered

Gen-Shi Sust 250 Sachets. HCG, Nolvadex, Clomid, and recently Zafa Testonon.

Product effectivenes and experience

I bottled it on the first order due to my partners fertility issues but on the Zafa Testonon I feel really great. My recovery is almost immediate, I literally feel five years younger and interesting side effect, my Type 1 BSL have normalised down to a number I haven't seen in months(I do not endorse this as a treatment and I am reading more into why this might be the case) but it's noteworthy for anyone else that's trying a first cycle and is T1 to do a bit of extra research before starting.

Additional commentary

Considering the tight controls in Australia I am amazed both orders came through no problem at all.

I am new to this and came in late, more as a test replacement therapy than to get huge physical chnages, but as I work out too, the strength, well-being and recovery gains have been a nice addition.

I recommend shopping here!
  • skinny2swole's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • skinny2swole
  • 6 months ago

These people are on top of there game. Quick,secure and great gear!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Same day responces when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks or less and packed sneaky and secure.

Items ordered

Gen-Shi Laboratories Oxandrol 30ct.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it really low at 20mg a day to help with my lean gains and to drop some water weight. I notticed some slight leaning out and more of a harder look while maintaining my strength. This was my first go at it and definitely want to run it again but for 6 to 8 weeks and up to maybe 50mg... We will see.

Additional commentary

Nice source you can trust. Quick turnaround and real gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clayton8902's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Clayton8902
  • 6 months ago

I have used several different suppliers over the years and this one is by far the best. Always friendly and on time. I will be with Original until my last rep.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has ALWAYS been 100% and on point. Any questions I have had they are there to tell me whats up. I am usually emailed back within 12-24 hours. They have an excellent support staff and the tickets are very user friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is of course discreet and professional. I have to sign for all my packages which i like because it gives me piece of mind that no one else gets my gear. I can almost bet money on the day my order will arrive! The TA has never been more than 11 days.

Items ordered

Zafa Testonon x 100 amps
Genshi Dbol x 8 packs of 30
Pharma Clen x 200 tabs
Genshi Winny x 7 packs of 30
Pregnyl x 5000ius
Genshi Clomid x 90 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

The testonon is absolutely the best test i have ever used. No pip, easy to draw and exceptional gains. I have used Sustanon so many times and know exactly when i should feel the effects and Zafa is the always on point. 2 weeks im waking up like a 15 year old and 6 weeks im nice and full. Their amps look like a preschooler made them and the glass is thin however, I am guessing that standards overseas arent up to FDA specs.

The genshi dbol was a great kickstart for my cycle. I have always liked genshi because their gear works for me. I ran the dbol for 8 weeks. The pills are little square white pills with a 10 stamped on top.

I added the pharma clen to the end part of my cycle to get rid of some excess fat as i wasnt eating 100% clean. No one does a true clean bulk! Heartrate and body temp were definitely sky high with a 2 week on 2 weeks off regimen.

The Genshi clomid was underdosed as it said on the actual packet it came in. I believe it was 47 mg's. It worked just fine though as my PCT went absolutely smooth. No decrease in libido.

I have not used the pharma tamoxifen, pregnyl, or Genshi Winny yet.

Additional commentary

All in all I gained a nice 14 lbs of quality muscle with my cycle. I lost around 3 to 4 lbs due to PCT and water weight. I will use Original till my last rep! Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • epoch1649's picture
  • BAN
  • -10
 
  • epoch1649
  • 6 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 758
 

That's it, I am done playing with you. You obviously have some sort of mental problem or issue. Please do not come back to eroids.

  • epoch1649's picture
  • BAN
  • -10
 
  • epoch1649
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 758
 

Get a test done and prove what you say.

  • epoch1649's picture
  • BAN
  • -10
 
  • epoch1649
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Wildanabol93's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Wildanabol93
  • 6 months ago

Original is the most reliable source out there %100.they really seem to care about keeping their customers satisfied and I can really appreciate them for that.best generic and prescription brands and the prices are unbeatable,especially with their %50 off that has been going on.

Communication & Ordering process

O.S. has wonderful customer support.If I have any questions they get back to me usually within 12 hours,probably depending on our timezone overlap

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have had 19 successful orders through this site.18 of my packages arrived in about two weeks,give or take a few days.one order was sent back then reshipped only due to a torn lable.every order was packaged very well.Discrete and safe.

Items ordered

gen shi; sust,oxy,clomy,turinabol,hcg
roid plus;sust
dragon pharma;sust
iran hormone;clomid,oxymetholone

Product effectivenes and experience

Some of the gen shi products seemed under dosed.i informed o.s. and they sent me some replacement products at no charge.every thing else was consistent and what I was expecting and looking forward to.

Additional commentary

ordering my pct this week with complete confidence!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blackbane83's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Blackbane83
  • 6 months ago

Late review, best all around source so far. Good 50-60% discounts on legit gear, I've had underdosed and over priced gear before so I did a small test run; OS blows my last source out of the water!!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect communication always within hours, their was a shipping issue and it was corrected without hesitation. Very polite and responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once payment cleared I received products in two weeks. Packaging was discreet but not very safe in my opinion items could have been broken, but luckily were all intact.

Items ordered

Gen-shi Test E
Nolva
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

12 week Test E run once every 5 days, very noticeable gains and fullness. I pinned pec, glutes and quads, only felt PIP in quads. The Best aromasin I've had I'm very gyno prone and had NONE. I start the Nolva in 4 more weeks to end cycle.

Additional commentary

Will be making a nice cycle next order can't wait!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Makwa's picture
  • EXP
  • 2389
 
  • Makwa
  • 6 months ago

OS made my dream of running a primo cycle a reality. When they run a 50% off promo scoop up as much of those pharma products that you can.

Communication & Ordering process

I had one small question about payment and it was answered promptly in pm. Didn't need much communication/support after that since everything flowed smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was only 12-16 days (multiple packages). Pretty dang quick for international. I had ordered alot of stuff and it came in several packages that were well secure. Lots of ampules and none were broken.

Items ordered

Primobolan (this is what I am reviewing)
Lots of pharma test (haven't used yet, so will be reviewing at a later date)

Product effectivenes and experience

I had been wanting to run a primo cycle for a long time (especially with pharma grade) so I jumped on the 50% off promo and scooped up a ton of primobolan. I do have a cycle log posted. I ran the primo at 800mg/wk along with some low dose test. I discovered that the pharma primo is really, really thick oil. After a couple of weeks of pushing this thick oil through a 25g, I decided to mix in some thinner UGL primo to make it a little easier. Much easier. So now I was running 400mg of UGL and 400mg of pharma from OS.

My first time running primo so I really didn't know what to expect. I was a little surprised by the results. Around wk 7 is when I really started to notice some significant changes (hardening, fat loss, lbm gains). I was in a calorie deficit since I was cutting and besides losing fat a rapid pace, I was also gaining some lean body mass (gained about 3.5lbs of lean mass up to this time while dropping bodyfat). This doesn't happen very often when cutting so I was really impressed by this. The lean body mass gains ended a few weeks later though since I was cutting cals even more and doing more cardio (I wasn't losing any lean mass though). I used the primo from OS up until about 12 wks and then I had to switch over to higher dosed primo since I was adding more compounds and it was just getting to be to much oil to pin with the primobolan dosed at 100mg. My bodyfat was getting nice and low at this time and the hardening effects from the primo were really starting to shine.

Really impressed with the primobolan from OS and looking forward to running another cycle of it since I still have a ton left.

Additional commentary

The pharma section that OS has is great. Stocked up on a lot of pharma test along with the primobolan and looking forward to running more of it. Can't beat the quality you get here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LUKE250's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LUKE250
  • 6 months ago

This is my second review for Original Steroids.My first review was about not receiving my products (Confiscated by customs.)
It took some emails back and forth but I received a replacement shipment at no charge (I think theres a language barrier so be patient with the guys at OS, they stand behind what they tell you they will do) I have been on cycle for 2.5 months now, Tren, Cyp, and Prop, Im 51. My size and strength are back full force. Their products are strong and do what they say. Note-the individual amps are shy on 1cc volume but I think the mg of intended gear is accurate, I felt strength gains in 4 weeks which is my norm when I cycle. Great packaging, Professional customer service, very good communication. A PLUS for Original Steroids.

Communication & Ordering process

I think theres a language barrier but once they understood the problem with gear being confiscated, they replaced it at no charge.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain packaging, I ordered ALOT, two cycles and then some, it got through the second shipment.

Items ordered

Trenbolone,
Cypionate
Proprinate
Enanathate

Product effectivenes and experience

2.5 months-I have a 3 month cycle and then the ENAN for off cycle. Very happy with results-Im 51 which is 107 in bodybuilding years and have responded EXCELLENT to their products.

Additional commentary

I trust this supplier and can recommend them completely.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ROOKI3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ROOKI3
  • 6 months ago

Review is long overdue. I ran sustanon with tren with clomid pct. Yes it's a miniscule and rookie cycle but I had a great result. Pins didn't hurt and swell like usual. I was used to golf balls on my rear the last 3 cycles. Not sitting on the toilet was part of my cycles but surprisingly painless with the genshi. Once the tren started my sex drives was stupid and almost annoying feeling like I needed to carry a 5 gallon bucket everyday to fill up. I have low T so I just do sustanon to feel better mostly but I did mediocre dosages and got puffy and strong.

Communication & Ordering process

His communication was spot on compared to others for sure. Took less than a day to respond and evenot offered free stuff I just forgot to reply YES bc my Internet went down.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was slick and discreet. Kinda wondered if it was a book HAHA

Items ordered

4 x sustanone 1250 5ml
2 x trenbolone ace 375 5ml
1 x 30mg clomy

Product effectivenes and experience

Products did well, I've had better tren like nightsweats and crazy dreams and such but it was good tren just mild. Sustanon was very smooth and I believe to be well dosed. No problems with pct and clovis

I recommend shopping here!
  • RDNOS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • RDNOS
  • 6 months ago

Review is for the items listed below.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is spot on. I had some packages siezed this time and OS promptly delivered after I sent them a pic of seizure letter. Through in free T3, Clomid, and Arimidex.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and tight. T/A can be excessive, but it's the logisitics involved and not OS fault.

Items ordered

3 x BUY GENOTROPIN 36 IU (12MG)
3 x DECA 300 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML)
6 x EQ 300 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML)
3 x CYPIONAT 250 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)

Product effectivenes and experience

Genotropin is what you'd expect from pharma grade Hgh. I've been running between 2-4 IU(s) daily for the last year. I've made multiple purchases of Genotropin from OS. Quality has been consistent. I sleep deeper and I am tired throughout the day needing a nap. I don't get carpal tunnel, but I've had corrective surgery in the past. I do get a little swelling in my hands. Right now my diet is not exceptionally clean, but I'm maintaining my vasularity and have not added any additional body fat.

This is DP deca. I use 300 mg a week for shoulder arthralgias. Does the job and I would say it compares to previous pharma grade deca that I've used. No PIP.

This is DP EQ. I ran a 16 week cycle injecting bi-weekly. Ran 600 mg for 4 weeks, 900 mg for 8 weeks, and then back down to 600 mg for 4 weeks. EQ is slow to act, but after about 8 weeks of being on it my vascularity is much more notable. Muscles definitely fuller. As for strength increases, that's not my main focus anymore at 46 years old so I won't comment. No PIP with this product. All in all, it compares to other EQ that I've used from other reputable labs on this site.

This is DP test cypionate. I ran 500 mg in bi-weekly injections x 16 weeks. This was run with the EQ. Notable effects include increases in libido, slightly more aggressive and agitated, and some oily skin and acne on my back. Again muscIes notable fuller. I run US physician prescribed test cyp for TRT at lower doses year round and this product is comparable. No PIP.

Additional commentary

OS is the first supplier that I ordered from on this site and I keep coming back to them time and time again. Products are competitively priced and quality is top notch. I wish they were domestic, however, as I have had more than a few shipments siezed by customs from them. The packaging is extremely discreet and tight (no red flags), so I just must not be that lucky. Again, there is a reason that I continue to use OS and I am making another order as soon as I am done with this review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ziabungle's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • ziabungle
  • 6 months ago

This review is Maha Pharma test cyp.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

To US took almost 2 weeks. About normal for oversees and packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Maha Pharma test cyp. 250 mg ampules

Product effectivenes and experience

Past due for a review. I like to wait and see the results I get. I ran during winter alone at 500mg a week. Gained some lbs, but I get water weight on test so it wasn't all muscle. Overall great stength gains and great aggressiveness in the gym. Ran for 10 weeks then back down to 250mg a week. (Blast & cruise).

Additional commentary

Got the same results I always get on quality test. Would order from Original again. Good prices and quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • killakam's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • killakam
  • 6 months ago

And yet another order.

Communication & Ordering process

No source that I've used replies faster then OS. His communication is unrivaled. Let's just say that support whys he will work with you. I've had a funny shit happen with orders and we eventually work it out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not overly inconspicuous but secure and I've never had a broken item (jinx).

Items ordered

Geofman Test E.
Maha Pharma winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Really enjoyed the Geofman test especially at this price. I actually switched over to this brand after I started a different supplier's test e. I actually felt a jump in well being and strength within a week of the change over. I ran this at only 1 amp per week and still gained 7-9 pounds and serious strength. amps are easy to break open and only slight pip for the first two pins. Oil is thin enough to get through a 25g without killing yourself. As far as the winstrol I wasn't sure what to make of this brand. There is literally no info on them on the web. I liked them though. Got terrible achy joints like I always do and the veins popped out in my forearms like crazy. Feel like my hair got a little thinner too. So winny it definitely is. At 50mg per day split dose it felt identical to my trusted and tested brands.

Additional commentary

I know that when I order here I'm going to get my shit no matter what. I deviated with a different top 5 source and got nothing but bullshit and had to cancel my order. Then back to OS I go. Got my first alpha pharma coming from OS in my next order , can't wait to try their primo and review.

I recommend shopping here!