Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Osgear.store

  • 94.31
    score
  • 9.92
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.94
  • 103
Service
  • 9.93
  • 102
Delivery
  • 9.85
  • 101
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 103
  • Owned by Original
    • Score: 94.31
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 1192
    • Reviews: 750
    • Views: 88294
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Osgear.store Reviews

  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

AS EXPECTED DOES NOT TELL US ANYTHING!

  • brewsteel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • brewsteel
  • 5 months ago

First time using OS and I'm a big fan!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great! Always quick to respond and very helpful even when I had a payment glitch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was quick, about 12 days, and packaging was very discreet and packed well

Items ordered

Ordered Test Cyp, Enanthate, and sustanon.

Product effectivenes and experience

Finishing my fourth week and have began to see results already. Increased pumps, strength, and some lean body mass. Pins are easy and painless. All oils seem to be of very high quality

Additional commentary

Big fan, highly recommend to others, and will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • bamboo2112's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 3 months ago

review for Roche Accutane

Communication & Ordering process

Had a little glitch with the product. I paid a premium price for a quality product but was shipped an inferior generic product. I have been promised some extra product if I found it to be inadequate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged arrived in a timely manor and was discrete and the product was well protected.

Items ordered

Roche roaccutane

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the real deal in the past and found this generic brand to be only half the strength of what I have used in the past.

Additional commentary

I am about to place an order for some other products and will wait to see if I do indeed get what has been promised. So far I really have no complaints seeing that shipping is not always under the control of one person. Still didn't get issue resolved put they have promised to issue me a $100.00 coupon to make it right.

I recommend shopping here!
  • r.f's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • r.f
  • 5 months ago

this is about my experience ordering from origionalsteroid.net/ whole process took under 12 days considering here in uk 29th august was a bank holiday weekend. if it had not been for the bank holiday weekend would have got my items even sooner thanks to this source

Communication & Ordering process

first time i used these guys and highly recommend.. i emailed a few times througout the process and got a reply the same day/ very helpful and reassuring

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

paid for goodd on the 19th august and the whole process took under 12 days delivered to my door.. package very securely packed with nothing damaged..

Items ordered

10 singani deca and 20 singani boldenone

Additional commentary

i was reading about this source for some time and the offers are too good to miss.. im deffo a customer with these guys and the offers and products are mind boggling/ hope to use these guys again.. thanks origionalsteroid

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 5 months ago
  • @r.f

Said nothing about product effectiveness therefore this is basically not a review, this is just a statement saying you ordered and you received!

  • elway4prez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • elway4prez
  • 5 months ago

This review is for Bayer proviron Testonon Virigen Organan HCG BD Anabol and Pfizer Aromisin.I have ordered 10+ times with OS and received every order.I had one ackage seized and they reship per immediately.I have run the test at 500-750 week with 25 mg Aromisin daily and 80 mg Anabol divided doses daily for big strength and size gains.I use Hcg proviron and virigen post cycle and never lose.All the pharma gear is spot on with no pip and solid gains.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome they answer all questions and comments within 24 hours normally sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always within time frame and packaged discreet.

Items ordered

Proviron Sustonon Aromisin Hcg Dianobol Testocaps

Product effectivenes and experience

All solid noticeable gains.Awesome pumps and strength gains.I order bulk so I've been using products for almost a year

Additional commentary

Most reliable and honest source on here with great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • lostmybeeragain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lostmybeeragain
  • 5 months ago

I received ordered Testanon ampules and Nolvadex from ORIGINALSTEROID.NET and received my order in about 2.5 weeks. In the meantime, I had a tracking number and was able to accurately follow my package all the way to my doorstep. I used the product and was very pleased. Their prices and variety are great and this is the only place I order from.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was real time and up to the minute. There are certain stages that occur when they process your order and you always know what stage your order is in. No language barrier, no confusion and processing was very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about 2.5 weeks to arrive. Packaging was discreet and secure.

Items ordered

16 Testonon 250 amps
30 Tabs X 20 Mg Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first cycle and I am 39, so, I decided to start with Testanon 250, 1ml twice per week (500mg per week) for 8 weeks. I was unsure about the Testanon, which is kind of a Sustanon knockoff, but it worked like a dream. I had nevr pinned anything, but had absolutely no problems pinning the Testanon. I got 1ml ampules, so I just had to pin one every other day or so. No pain, and some effects were immediate. I bench press went up 50 lbs immediately. I became very hungry and ate a lot. I could work out forever, and wanted to.Some effects took longer, or intensified with every dose. Sex drive and erection strength/frequency increased after about 4 weeks. I chose to do quite a bit of cardio, therefore, I was able to lose a few inches of fat around my mid section while gaining 13 pounds all together. I recommend the cardio because, for me, my appetite increased and I was not necessarily lean to begin with. I used Nolvadex 40mga day for a week and then 20mg a day for two weeks. Did its job. Can't wait to do more.

Additional commentary

It was my first cycle and I couldn't be more happy with it. Ordering, processing and shipping went as advertised, I received my order in the time that they said I would, and I loved the product. I honestly can't wait to do more and I will definitely order from originalsteroid.net.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • Roider007
  • 5 months ago

Review for bm pharma promo amps from OS

Communication & Ordering process

Great service very quick to response to any tickets.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging secure and tight t/a 2 wks.

Items ordered

20 x bm pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched to this test e from another great lab and no difference so far amp looks very nice and very easy to break. Oil seems alittle thick but super smooth no pip what so ever and felt a rise in libido pretty quick which is always a good signs and feeling great overall wellness wise and strong in my workouts all the usual stuff from you would get from test e at 250mg every 5 days and enjoying this lab looking forward to try other product from bm line.

Additional commentary

Great source and products always have excellent promos and top service always take care of their customers for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Darlz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Darlz
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for several different orders I have received from OS. Including PEC Winstrol, Genshi Adex, Pregnyl HCg, Gen shi Test Cyp, Gen shi Dbol and PEC Test Cyp.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent with these guys. There may be a slight language barrier. But they are incredibly responsive to messages. Most recently I placed an order for HCG, unfortunately they ran out of stock. The support group worked out sending me some Gen shi Dbol in place of the HCG and have kept in touch about when HCG will be back in stock. These guys are very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been sealed properly with no issues to speak of. I usually receive all my items within 14 days, sometimes less.

Items ordered

PEC labs Test Cyp
PEC labs Winstrol
Genshi Test Cyp
Pregnyl hcg
Gen shi Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been on PEC Test Cyp Since End of April. Since then, I have been up 8-12 pounds, used Superdrol kickstart so that 8-12 is after the kickstart. Typical minor sides like oily skin, Bacne... The little things that let you know the gear is real. Almost no PIP whatsoever. Compares favorably to other sources I've used. Gen shi Test Cyp was used by my brother with almost identical results to PEC. Both labs Test Cyp is Good to go. Gen shi adex has done a great job minimizing any estro sides. Been using it at .5 every other day, and it's absolutely good to go. PEC Winnie was used for 6 weeks towards the end of Blast. Gave that nice, hard 3D look for the summer time. Highly recommended. OS's Pregnyl HCg is 100% legit and I've been running it since week 4. Testes have been nice and plump ever since.

Additional commentary

I've used a few different sources over the years. I may NOT use another source other than Original. The prices are always incredibly reasonable. The service has been great for me. Delivery time is always well within reason. These guys are the best in my opinion.

I recommend shopping here!
  • flacidego's picture
  • LVL3
  • 271
 
  • flacidego
  • 5 months ago

Review for PEC Test Prop received from promo

Communication & Ordering process

This was a promo, so I sent a PM and followed instructions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 day T/A. Packaged discretely.

Items ordered

1 x 10ml PEC Labs test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a prop kicker with this test. About 2.5 weeks of a 4 week kicker at 100mg/eod.
Oily skin, heightened libido, hunger increased, male alpha feeling, pumps stayed with me longer and recovered more quickly from my sessions within a week of use. PIP was very minimal or nonexistent depending on where I pinned. Didn't experience a drop off from the amps of test p from another known good lab I was using before. The flip top came off without any burrs, labels are straight, and good clean oil inside the vial. No complaints.

Additional commentary

I liked this test prop and the expedient service I was provided to try out this source. Will be placing an order with a few buddies shortly. Great service, great products, and great prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • iHammer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • iHammer
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iHammer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Original's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

You have tracker sir on your account , if you want to continue order add your postal code.

You never lose with us .

Thanks.

  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 758
 

Do not review until you are outside of international TA...

  • Original's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

You did not put ur Postal code how we can send it ? And I found it manual with my hand on google your postal code and yesterday shipped , I think you should learn how you have to place an order online sir. Its not our mistake , its your mistake , State is not enough for sending your package , thats all.

  • alwaysmassive78's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • alwaysmassive78
  • 5 months ago

Thought I had done this review but maybe not or didn't save correctly. Product used on 2 occasions, partly ages ago (October last year) but as I have had an event filled time since then this is for my recent use (As I know what else I was running and why).

I blast and cruise due to an stupid experience when I was 23 running M1T for 16 months while it was advertised and sold as a supplement- told I could never have kids so been running blast and cruise ever since. I was actually extremely proud to be 'natural' when at 18 stone it now seems obvious that wasn't the case. Unfortunately I read magazines for the info then (15 years ago) so didn't have Eroids etc to fall back on (no Internet).

Communication & Ordering process

This I remember as was quite strange. There was general tracking issues around the time of delivery and after ordering I got a random email asking if I had received my order as the tracking wasn't working. They approached me, I hadn't complained etc. They obviously were concerned- I assured them I had received my order etc. Never had a source go to that level before.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent. Discrete and arrived quicker than expected

Items ordered

Iran Hormone Anadrol x100.

Product effectivenes and experience

Last year I was probably using to start a Test/Deca Blast. As I cannot remember the details I can only say I remember it was following on from another brand for a short time.
Earlier this year I ruptured my Distal Biceps Tendon and had a 3-4 month lay-off. During this time I was told not to come off of anything I was running, but I did drop dosage and ran Test at 250mg weekly, deca at 200mg, Anavar at 20mg.
After that I started training again- my injured arm had been completely immovable for 6 weeks and after that was removed it had been 9 weeks since the injury, 8 weeks since the op. They then told me I would get physio (UK-based so NHS). 4 weeks later (with me having started doing press-ups as arm getting even smaller and weaker) I was given the go-ahead to train. 3 sets of 10 as often as I wanted. Machine only except dumbbell biceps curls. The weight I'm lifting are pathetic if you consider I was deadlifting 255kg when I ruptured my bicep, I'm being extremely cautious and training very slowly and carefully. I can now dip bodyweight, squat 200kg (smith machine), Bench Over 100kg- nothing like before but still I'm back up to 17 stone- put on a stone and a half.
I did play around with a few things- added Dbol for a while, which did help bump my weight a little but also helped me mood wise (affects dopamine I believe), first at 50mg and then 20mg daily. I did want to run the Anadrol I had though so decided best not to run Anadrol and a further oral - although I do run liver protectors all year round.

I did play around with different doses of Test- been running 500mg weekly and Deca 400mg weekly, Bold added at 600mg weekly and against the advice of a few people I added Anadrol at 100mg daily for about 4 weeks - this not to try and lift heavy as I have been for many years, but more to give me more endurance as Anadrol always has a great affect on that for me. I was unsure that running Bold and Anadrol would be wise as they both raise Hematocrit levels. I then did a lot of reading on the benefits of Green Tea and Grapefruit Juice. I know it's only an indicator but my Blood Pressure is down to around 115/65 (lowest in years), and at a time when I've come off Stims like Caffeine/ephedrine/clen etc (do have Green Tea now and again but mainly I have a litre of grapefruit juice as I like it).
What I was really pleased with is that I've used Anadrol for Bulking, power and even on a cut to keep 'full'. I didn't know that, for me, I could do multiple sets of light weights (I can do rows with my good arm just as easily as both) if I really control the weight and go slowly. I can't say it's all down to the Anadrol, but I definitely noticed that when going from Anavar to Anadrol I stopped cramping up and having to train the 3rd sets in rest-pause style to reach 10 reps, and the weights definitely became easier to control. I'm not lifting anything like I was pre-injury but I get asked questions in the gym for the first time in a long time.

Additional commentary

It's definitely decent Anadrol. Great source to deal with and they are often running these promos so worth keeping an eye on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deathstroke's picture
  • LVL3
  • 301
 
  • Deathstroke
  • 5 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma EQ300

Communication & Ordering process

Always great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet quick with the dragon pharma under 14 days

Items ordered

4x Dragon Pharma EQ 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for about 8 weeks worth at 600mg/week after using another brand of bold300(10 weeks) during a primo run.
I had to donate blood twice because my blood pressure and hemoglobin levels were elevated. So that was a good sign.
During cycle my appetite really noticably increased around week 5 and 6.
I had strength gains and weight gains I have maintained from this cycle as I've been off for about 3 months. Super solid I feel more dense with good quality muscle and good cardio for jiu jitsu i was able to maintain athleticism while gaining weight and strength. Gained a solid 8 pounds that I still have not lost. Vascularity was insane looked bigger than winstrol veins.

Additional commentary

I plan on running a more eq focus cycle next time I was really impressed with eq

I recommend shopping here!
  • brad123's picture
  • LVL1
  • 78
 
  • brad123
  • 5 months ago

Maha Pharma test c

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime I asked a question I got a response within a couple of hours. Good communication .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good and discreet . I recieved package within two weeks

Items ordered

Maha pharma test c

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was good. I ran this at the end of my last cycle of alpha pharma test c. I ran this the last 5 weeks. I didn't notice any drop off in strength wake I switched over to this from alpha . My strength was still going up. I gained a good 20 pounds during this cycle and kept a lot of it. All my lifts went up a lot . For example my bench went up about 50 pounds

Additional commentary

I will definitely order again from this source as long as they continue to do business this way

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 5 months ago

20 x 1ml amps Singani test cyp 250

Communication & Ordering process

Some of the best communication and support out there. Replies to emails usually within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good secure packaging, very discreet!! Arrived within 3 weeks of shipping!!

Items ordered

20 amps x 1 Singani test cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Was taking 3 amps weekly 750mg of test c. After week 2 started noticing increase in sex drive and increase in some muscle endurance and energy level. By week 4 I had gained 8lbs and started holding some excess water. My strength started to increase and I was feeling strong. By the end I was 13lbs heavier and my overall strength increased roughly 10%. Great product! I need more!

Additional commentary

Awesome product and results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • scumpuppet4u's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • scumpuppet4u
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 758
 

You already have a review up

  • Original's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

You have your orders 90% products , and 2 genotropin is not deliver in 1. shipment and we re-shipped it you have tracker on your account even we dont give deliver insurance for Genotropins while we runnig promotion, and 20 days passed , you left review and its even for re-ship package, you have to wait until 31 days. Its under our re-shipping policy.

Thanks.

  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • Pumped_
  • 5 months ago

Dragon Pharma Testosterone Cypionate promo

Communication & Ordering process

OS is the only source I have ordered from that will respond on the site within 24hrs and the same on here. That is a bonus to guys like me because we know when we dont hear back in a timely manner we panic

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From start to finish the timing almost was unreal for me. I mean this order shipped right out a week later. And I didn't just get a tracking number and the order sat in the origin country which tells me OS ships when they say it shipped not produce a computer generated tracking number before they even find the product. 1 week earlier than previous sources due to fast action.

Items ordered

10 Dragon Pharma Testosterone Cypionate
100 Dragon Pharma Tamoxifen (substituted by OS for another brand to make shipping safer. +1)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have always been a fan of DP and this lab never lets me down. I use 500mg /wk along with Deca 500mg/ wk. This cypionate kicks in for me in 4 weeks. I know it's fast for this ester but that's how my body works with it. I ordered for a couple of friends of mine and they have had the same results from this cypionate. 20mg a day of nolva keeps my gyno sides down so nolva is a bonus and I will always order side by side with my test from OS

Additional commentary

I took my chances using a new source but I have been nothing but satisfied with Original Steroid. A wise decision on my part and I urge you to give these guys a shot. Communication with them is A+

  • mustafa5903's picture
  • ADV
  • 414
 
  • mustafa5903
  • 5 months ago

Review for cytomel, Clen, Clomid, nolvadex, hcg.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

1000x t3
100 Clen
100 Clomid
80x nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using his pharma t3 and Clen in my prep. Working wonders on body fat and waist size. Getting tighter by the day. After week 5 I was ddopping like ice. Clen was so strong and so were the sides

The Clomid and nolvadex were for my brother. Always go pharma in pct. his test came back in numbers after the fifth week being on and the nolvadex controlled his bitch sides from the Clomid and lowered estrogen while his hormones flying

Additional commentary

Great source for pharma

I recommend shopping here!
  • juicefiend360's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • juicefiend360
  • 5 months ago

This was my first order with OS and I am very pleased with the experience. I was unhappy with a previous supplier that had great bulk pricing and OS was more than willing to price match. The website is easy to navigate and they have a pretty good selection of products.

Communication & Ordering process

The level of communication and quick reply's were excellent and made the ordering process very easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging! Everything arrived safely and was packaged very discreetly. I feel very comfortable placing large orders with them after going through the entire ordering process. Payment was picked up within 48 hours. Package was shipped with 72 hours after that and was received about 9 days later.

Items ordered

10x DP SUST 350
10x DP CYP 250
2x DP Nolva 100ct.
1xDP DBOL 100ct.

Product effectivenes and experience

Love the Dragon Pharma product line! Smooth pin and no pip. Can feel the SUST within days. Great product for the price.

Additional commentary

I originally was concerned about the amount of time to took to receive my tracking info. I had thought that my package had not even shipped and I was starting to get impatient. Unbeknownst to me, my package was already making its way into the US. So don't get scared if you don't receive tracking right away!! Your package is on the way and you will receive tracking as soon as it hits the US. They have gained my respect and trust. This is my new go-to supplier!

I recommend shopping here!
  • scumpuppet4u's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • scumpuppet4u
  • 5 months ago

I never received a good chunk of my order. It has been many many months and it is clear to me i will never get the Alpha pharma or GH pins i ordered. They actually told me to send them more money and they would only charge me half price on the gear i already paid for. Im pretty sure all if not most of these reviews are fakes.
Ill just copy and paste our corspondence. Keep in mind it has been many months and still no gear. Here are some of there exscuses and Bull Sh*t they tried to run:

John John 06 07 2016 - 02:14
Im missing some of my order.
Im missing 1x BOLDEBOLIN VIAL. 10ML (250MG/ML)
Im also missing 2x BUY GENOTROPIN 36 IU (12MG)

2 Of my GH have shown up were are the rest?
2 of my Boldebolin have shown up were is the last one?
Dont the same products ship in the same package? How soon until i can get whats missing?
John John 06 07 2016 - 02:15
This was what i ordered in full:
Order Number: #00000
Order Date: 06.06.2016 -
Ordered Products & Cost: 3 x BOLDEBOLIN VIAL. 10ML (250MG/ML) = $234.00
4 x BUY GENOTROPIN 36 IU (12MG) = $780.00
1 x ANAVAR 10 PACK 50 TABS X 10 MG = $450.00
4 x TESTOBOLIN VIAL 10 ML (250MG/ML)) = $272.00
1 x LETROMINA (LETROZOLE) 30 TABS (2.5MG/TAB) = $50.00
Shipping Method & Cost: Free Shipping = $0.00
Sub-total: $1,786.00

Final Total $1,786.00
Support 06 07 2016 - 11:18
00000000 what did you receive with this tracking sir cause I checked the package had included 3 X bolde Alpha sir.

John John 06 07 2016 - 15:55
I received:
4Testobolan
2 Boldebolan
1 Letromina

And what about my other two Gentropin?
In that package I only got:
Japanies anavar
A box of injectors for the GH pin
2 Gentropin

You guys have wholes in your system
John John 06 07 2016 - 15:56
I only got 2 of my 4 GH

John John 06 07 2016 - 16:03
Oh and there is a 4th package still in Turkey that has never left been shipped. I only have 3 of 4 packages please look over the whole order

Support 06 07 2016 - 19:25
Bro 2th, 3th and 4th packages was delivery https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=000000
https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1=00000000
https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?qtc_tLabels1+0000000
So you just wait it first package sir. Are your missing 2 X GENO sir?

John John 06 07 2016 - 19:33
Yes I'm Missing 2 x Geno and one Boldebolan. Is these an email were I can show you an image of what I'm seeing on USPS tracking.
When can you send the missing gear. I've received 3 packages not 4.ill send you my screen shot

Support 06 07 2016 - 20:12
Please wait this week sir cause sometimes shipping agency send to packages by boat so it will arrived to US one week later sir. Thanks.

John John 07 07 2016 - 16:47
Is there anyway to confirm my 2xGH and 1x Boldebolan are in this on last package: 0000000
Im pretty sure there not because why would they send only half my oder of Gh shipped from Turkey and 1 missing box of Boldebolan which shipped from India in the same box.

ill give you the week like you requested but please resend the GH as soon as possible im running out and i would like to order more if im sure i will get my complete order

Support 08 07 2016 - 07:35
No sir, i meant if your GH will not come till 31 days ETA, we can add free boldebolan with GH sir.

John John 08 07 2016 - 09:14
ok thank

John John 26 07 2016 - 13:31
May i have a tracking number for The 2 GH and boldebolan that should have been sent a little over three weeks ago.

Support 27 07 2016 - 01:58
Hello sir, we can't give delivery insurance for GENO but i want to help to you so 2 X geno 36 IU $390 if you can send half cost, and send your products. Bolde is free reship. Please let me know ASAP. Thanks.

John John 27 07 2016 - 05:55
I already paid for 4 pins of GH. I only recieved two. I paid for 4 them and you shorted me. You then told me you would resend them and i would have them in 31 days. I want my money back if you cant send me the gear i paid for and you promised me.

John John 27 07 2016 - 05:57
Why did you not send all 4 pins in the same damn package it make no sence. Then you shorted me on my alpha order. can i have my cash back. I would hate to have to righ a bad review on eriods and share this whole conversation. Reputation is everything.

John John 27 07 2016 - 06:20
send me my gear or give me my money back.

Support 27 07 2016 - 12:15
Bro it is about weight packages we can't put 4 GENO in one package. Ok sir, normally you can't find reship policy for GENO or HUMA but we can reship your missing products sir. Please can you give me address again.

John John 27 07 2016 - 16:17
Its the same adress as before.
When can i get a tracking number? Last time i didnt ask for one and my missing gear didnt show up. Please send me on this time.

Support 27 07 2016 - 19:23
Ok sir, we will send your package tomorrow sir. Thanks.

John John 28 07 2016 - 01:01
Thank you! Much appreciated. I would very much like to order from you in the future as long as I get everything I pay for. I do not mind paying extra for shipping if that's what needed to ship all my gear in one package.

Support 28 07 2016 - 02:07
Ok sir, thanks and please let me know when you will make an order sir. Thanks.

John John 29 07 2016 - 00:34
What's the Tracking # for 2 Gh pins?

Support 29 07 2016 - 01:47
00000000 is your tracking number sir.

John John 09 08 2016 - 21:51
You still have not despenced the package? Whats the problem this time. If im not going to get my GH please just let me know so i can find a new sorce before i run out

Support 10 08 2016 - 00:50
00000000 is your package sir. And sent out 29th of July, it takes 2-3 weeks.

John John20 08 2016 - 05:42
its been 3 weeks and ive checked USPS. You still have not packed or shipped my product. what kind of scam are you guys running. I paid you and you owe me $500 or my GH. can you send back mt cash? Im about to post on Eroids our whole conversation.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Original's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Your package re-shipped ETA 31 days, you should wait. Even we dont have give re-ship policy for Genotropin pens but we sent for your satisfied you left review on 20th days your shipping.

Please calm down and be honest sir,

  • tone210's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • tone210
  • 5 months ago

What can I say about OS that everyone doesn't always know. Hands down one of the best sources on here. I am very iffy about ordering from overseas and dealing with customs. I had to jump on OS promo 50% off. I have ordered two times from OS excellent service with excellent prices. Great communication all around. Fast and easy. Shippping take few weeks but its well worth the wait he is faster then some domestic sources on here.

Communication & Ordering process

He answers emails or questions in a timely manner. Not much communication is needed. Once you place your order and leave donation he usually picks up same day or next.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is very discreet and very professional

Items ordered

5 x Pec labs Tren Enan
6 x Pec labs Test E
2 x Arom
2 x Caber
1 x Anavar
2 x Clomid
2 x Nolva
1 x Cials

Product effectivenes and experience

Great gear great results and gains. I have ordered twice from OS and I'm about to place my 3rd order. He has a great selection of different labs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MiguelMM's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • MiguelMM
  • 5 months ago

One of the best roidsuppliers out there! Excellent in every aspect

Communication & Ordering process

They always answer within 24 hours, there was a little problem with my order and we worked out a quick solution.
They collected the money quite fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the delivery took 2-3 weeks and the was very discrete and secure packaged

Items ordered

10 packs of 50 tabs (20mcg) of clen from sopharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I have finally finished the 10 packs, I did 2 weeks on 2 weeks off for like 2 months. I manage to drop to 5-6% bf from around 12%. All my belly veins were visible, I was quite vascular and I didnt loose any muscular mass.
No headaches or high blood pressure. The shaking was very visible. I could train with the same intensity but my heart rate was a bit high.
I totallly recommend the product, fat burned away very quickly

Additional commentary

OS is a very professional source with very good products and incredible offers! I will come back for more.
I totally recommend it!

pd. he promised me some freebies on the next order so I will deffo order again!

I recommend shopping here!