Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Osgear.store

  • 93.63
    score
  • 9.88
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.85
  • 101
Service
  • 9.83
  • 101
Delivery
  • 9.72
  • 100
Pricing
  • 9.88
  • 101
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.63
    • Avg: 9.88/10:1
    • Votes: 1242
    • Reviews: 805
    • Views: 94510
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Osgear.store Reviews

  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL1
  • 83
 
  • Pumped_
  • 4 months ago

Pec Labs Equipoise 250 free sample promo

Communication & Ordering process

Response time is close to immediate. We all know that after 24 hrs we start panicking and with Original he understands our impatience and responds promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Reciecved within 3weeks and even on orders without a tracking number I can mark my calendar and receive it. I have never gotten a package seized from Original

Items ordered

Pec Labs boldenone 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I was in a middle of a cycle when this arrived so I added it to it for 10 weeks. Pip was smooth and I definitely felt the increase in strength. I never had tried Pec Labs before and I will most likely use in the future. Good oil!

I recommend shopping here!
  • craigbkk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • craigbkk
  • 4 months ago

I have been ordering from these guys for well over a year for both myself and friends of mine. Response time is within 24 hours (sometimes instant depending on the time). Once payment is made and completed then it's just a case of waiting for the mailman :-)

I am a pretty loyal customer when I find a solid supplier I tend to stick with them.

Any damages have not been questioned, the guys just gave me a replacement of the damaged item(s) on my next order with no hassle. I can't be bothered arguing over a few $$$ so it makes a big difference to me.

We had crossed wires once or twice but nothing that couldn't be sorted easy enough.

Communication & Ordering process

Responsive and resolve any problem/issue in good time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has improved as time has gone on, I have no complaints.

Items ordered

ALPHA PHARMA Halotestin, OSEL TR Ephedrine, PEC Short Mix, Gentropin, Humatropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great. For GH one of my friends said it was "too strong" and making him sleep all day! So I took that back and used it. Alpha Pharma Halotestin is the best I have used so far providing a focused mind and motivation prior to hard training. Short Mix I used only for a short period and I achieved what I wanted (a drop in bodyfat with strength and lean muscle gains), OSEL EPH is Pharm quality.

Additional commentary

Now I am about to start on a new project for myself so will check back in periodically and update on any new products used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bmurphr1's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • bmurphr1
  • 4 months ago

(This review is for Oxydine Testosterone Cypionate only)

I made a review a while back, but I can't find it and have since gotten new labs so I decided to post them along with my review. I ordered several vials of Oxydine Test. cypionate 250mg 10mL vials and one Gen-Shi 500mg/2mL vial just to have a small portable spare in case I ever needed one. I've been on the Oxydine now for 5-6 weeks injecting 125mg per 7 days (usually). OS really has a solid product line-up, and right now they're my go-to source. Every single aspect I've encountered with them has been completely professional and courteous, and honestly they're even nicer than my own endocrinologist is which is saying something!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent, with one minor blip due to my mistake but they figured out the problem for me and had my package shipped out within two business days. It took 19 days to my front door for delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and was adequate for shipping glass vials across the world.

Items ordered

3x vials Oxydine Testosterone Cypionate 250mg/ml 10mL vials + 1x Gen-Shi 500mg/2ml vial

Product effectivenes and experience

The Oxydine has been incredible, with no PIP to speak of, easier to draw into the pin than even the T. cyp. that I pick up from my local drug store, and I can feel the effects every time I pin the gear about a day after doing it. As you can see by my labs (all done by LabCorp if you can't tell) I started at a 185 ng/dl testosterone level before even beginning on TRT. With 6 weeks of Oxydine in my system I now score a 1009 ng/dl and this labwork was drawn either 6 or 7 days after the last pin...my next dose was scheduled to happen on the same as my endo appointment so I pinned it when I got home. Here are my labs:

http://i.imgur.com/g5kBZgV.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/uqEAwj3.jpg

As you can see the difference between my pre-T levels and what I am now are astronomically different, and I could not be happier with the product. I actually think that I prefer using the Oxydine Test more than I do the Sun Pharma T. cyp that I picked up from Walgreens just because even with insurance it's still cheaper to buy my gear through OS than it is to buy my stuff from my local pharmacy, which is rather amazing if you ask me.

Additional commentary

Some people will see my current lab values and see that I have elevated liver enzymes, and both I and my doctor already knew about it before we ever started on TRT and it was due to all of the Tylenol and NSAIDs that I took over the years for back pain and not related to any steroids. My prolactin levels are also high, which is why I was started on tamoxifen as well as cabergoline and I have one more set of labs coming up soon that should give us a good indication of how well the cabergoline is working, but the main concern is the testosterone levels.

Also, I'm open to trying out different brands of testosterone that OS stocks and ships and post bloods on them if people want to see the actual results from those particular products. I don't want to call myself a guinea pig or anything, but I'm kind of interested in seeing how some of the other brands compare against Oxydine as well as trying out some enanthate for the first time to see if I can tell or see much difference between cypionate and enanthate...but only if you guys are interested.

I recommend shopping here!
  • blessed87's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • blessed87
  • 4 months ago

Long overdue review for originalsteroid one of my top int. Sources!!

Communication & Ordering process

Always got back to me within 24/ hours when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 12 days and packing was very discreet

Items ordered

2-Oxydine tren acetate

Product effectivenes and experience

I added this at the end of my tren run at 400 mg a week and oxydine blew my other gear out of the only negative sides i had was horrible bacne gained around 9lbs and lost 3-4% bf

Additional commentary

I would deffinetly recomend them to family and frienda thanks OS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • livemas's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • livemas
  • 4 months ago

This review is long overdue.
I have ordered 3 times from OS and every order has been received and all products are top notch. Never any complaints regarding the gear or receiving my package

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch. Always got a reply withing 24 hours. I messed up in the order process but they fixed it for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was tightly wrapped and was kind of a pain to open. It took 20 days to receive my package, but that's expected

Items ordered

Arimidex2
PROVIRONx10
Nolvadexx2
Anavarx1
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

The anavar was for the lady and she really enjoyed her cycle. She made alot of strength gains while maintaning her figure. Her squat went from 185-235 and her dead lift went from 225-305.
The arimidex kept my E down (from blood work readings on 600mg of test) The Proviron was amazing my sex drive was off the charts and it helped keep my dry.
All i can speak on from the nolvadex is that i recovered.
Hcg kept my testicles plump

Additional commentary

I would recommend this source for all your Oral needs. I can't speak on the liquids but everything else was perfect and i can imagine the oils are good

I recommend shopping here!
  • ezpzlmnsqz's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • ezpzlmnsqz
  • 4 months ago

Review for Original's services and Maha pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Original always replies back to help with what's needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well secure packaging.
Average international T/A of 4 weeks.

Items ordered

Maha Pharma testosterone enathate

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality was solid, smooth and painless injections with good results.
I did two injections a week, using 1ml/250mg of the Maha test E in each shot.
Good testosterone, in a couple of weeks I felt my strength and stamina going up and soon after the mass gains started showing up. Gained 5kg of mass on a light 10 week clean bulk.

Additional commentary

Thank you Original.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pooba885677's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Pooba885677
  • 4 months ago

I've used several destributers but I'd have to say OS has to have the most competitive prices and fastest shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. Always got back to me within 24 hours. One order got a bit mixed up but I contacted him and it was fixed within 2 days and I also received an addition product for free.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All in all from clicking purchase to in-hands about 14 days. Packaging was fine and nothing broken.

Items ordered

Genshi Boldenone
Genshi Deca
Genshi Sus
Genshi Tren
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

it's been 4 weeks but the sus is outstanding. Big fan of Genshi. Checked out in the authentication website.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 795
 

The source has asked you to PM him here to resolve this. Consider this your final opportunity to do so. If you don't get with him and produce an order number it is obvious you are just trolling him. The clock starts now.

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

.

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

.

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

.

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Fake review deleted.

  • cossack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • cossack
  • 4 months ago

I am careful not to break the rules, but how can I write a review for a product when the wrong product was shipped to me? Ordered 3x Stanozolol 50 10 amps (Singani Pharm) instead got 30 Sust250 Singani Pharma.
How can you confuse the two? Order was filled out perfectly, in perfect English. At first they were nice and said they would re-ship, I keep asking for a tracking number, they respond with the same original tracking number, insisting it was shipped. How can a new shipment have the same tracking number as the previous shipment. Either I'm getting the run-around, or the left hand does not know what the right hand is doing, or promised.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good, but there must be different people responding to the ticket, I'll get a response one day, that contradicts or is different from the previous response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was simple and subtle, shipping time was fast for regular shipping.

Items ordered

3xStanozolol 50 10 amps (Singani Pharma)

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • cossack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

.

  • KevinDecker's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • KevinDecker
  • 4 months ago

Over a month here and never recieved my order.

The website is down, tracking was given but it doesn't work. They said my order would be re shippe, but I never heard from them, SCAM of a seller.

They took out the money and put the website down. UNBELIEVABLE SCAMED

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Website is working, who are you? Why you did not contact with me first sir ? Please accept my FR and give your information , let me check it what is problem then I can solve it shortly..

We just closed 5 hours in a day our website. Before writing review if you check you can see its working.

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Please accept my FR and give your information , How is no way to communicate sir ? Why you didnot contact with me and we give answer to all tickets in 12 hours.

  • rabbitman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 90
 
  • rabbitman
  • 4 months ago

Time for a review for a great promo from OriginalSteroid. I had never placed and order with OS but got in on promo to see if all the good reviews lived up to their hype. well they did and OS has gained a customer. not only because of the generosity but for a quality product. thank you very much for the promo items and hope to try more of your products

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always on point and very quick when needed. OS made it a point to check in an make sure everything was ok

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was around 10 working days and pack arrived very nice. Items were secured nicely to avoid any damage and insure safe delivery

Items ordered

10amps of BM Testopin 100

Product effectivenes and experience

The testopin pinned quit nicely, very smooth with no pip at all. All amps were evenly filled and easy open. I pinned EOD along with test e. i've used plenty of test p but never from BM, i could feel this give a little kick and noticed a nice increase in libido. Only problem is I wish I had more. i plan on getting more from OS in the very near future.

Additional commentary

Thanks OS for the promo test. It was very much appreciated. From the experience just from the promo I found you guys to be very customer oriented. Thanks again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pooreboy1130's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Pooreboy1130
  • 4 months ago

I have had nothing but great customer service with this company. I did have an issue on my last order, it was short 90 amps but I contacted original and he is supposed to reship. All products are discretely packaged and have always shown up on time.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome. Not sure why anyone says it's not. I always get a response within 24 hrs and very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and we'll protected from damage

Items ordered

2 bottles Dragon Pharm tren E
100 amps 250 sustanon Singhi Pharm

I recommend shopping here!
  • rrubio04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rrubio04
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 795
 

Do not review until you are outside of TA/30days

  • HANSZIMMER's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • HANSZIMMER
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 795
 

Do not review until you are at least 30days.

  • BarneyFife's picture
  • BAN
  • 76
 
  • BarneyFife
  • 4 months ago

This review is for Genshi Test C.

Communication & Ordering process

Its good. Never really needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is anywhere from nine to thirty one days. Packaging is not the best but I have never received anything broken. It is discrete.

Items ordered

Genshi Test C, Winstrol,Dbol. RoidPlus Deca, Winstrol and Test C. Pharm grade Aromasin, Caber, Ephedrin, T3 and Clen.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used Genshi Test many times. I just finished a quick blast. 500 mgs a week. All of the signs of good test are present. Increased libido,oily skin, backne and an increase in strength near the end. I gained ten lbs on this blast. Now I am cruising on it.

Additional commentary

This is my go to Testosterone. The oil is very thin and makes loading the pins easy. OS is easy to deal with and my products always show up. I recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bodybuilder189's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bodybuilder189
  • 4 months ago

I ordered 7 gentropin pens, in mid July, I only received 5, I emailed my concern and was greeted with a prompt response, they reshipped another package that got seized at customs and again I emailed them with the proper information, and again very prompt response assuring me to reship, however upon receiving tracking information it was sent to not only the wrong address but a complete different state on the opposite side of the country, I believe they are having technical difficulties or perhaps are being hacked, in addition to being shorted my GH there were some orals missing 100 tabs anadrol, which on October 6 I received 3 months later. The tracking number I was provided with for the last of the GH only contained the anadrol. I'm almost certain I will not get my GH. in addition to this out of the dozen or so orders from original steroid, the count has always been inconsistent as far as product sometimes I'm short a bottle of a product but have an extra bottle of something that is not comparable but I do order for example short a bottle of test, but received extra npp.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and prompt they appear to care, but the product just doesn't seem to ever get to me

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very tight and difficult to open nicely done

Items ordered

Gentropin pens
Test
Dbol
Caber
Nolvadex
Letro
Npp
Tren
Masteron
Equipoise
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Very high I only order pharma grade

Additional commentary

Sadly I'm searching for a more dependable source, prices and ease of use of original steroid is great but clearly they're having some major issues

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Bodybuilder189's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

My original review insinuated I had a seizure at customs for GH pens, that was not the case, I was shorted an amount. The supplier looked deeper and is making it right, however this has taken 3 months to get this straightened up.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent, very prompt response when questions or concerns arise although some miscommunication occurred with wrong tracking info provided after the supplier looked into it further found that the GH was in a different package with tracking then they provided.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

GH
Masteron
Dbol
Anadrol
Test
NPP
Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

There was no seizure, I was shorted I ordered 7 and only received 5 GH pens. The supplier is making a great effort to make it right.

Additional commentary

My original review insinuated I had a seizure at customs for GH pens, that was not the case, I was shorted an amount. The supplier looked deeper and is making it right, however this has taken 3 months to get this straightened up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 795
 

So according to the tracker you have been shipped. You got a reship on GH in spite of their policy of not reshipping GH. What exactly are you complaining about? It seems to me the source stepped up.

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Please accept my FR , your package already re-shipped? Even we dont give reship policy for GH products. First step you should contact with us for solving problem then you can leave review. And nothing being hacked, seizure possible in this game you have to be patience we are here solving problems , please give me answer in pm, I will take care your issue...

Thanks !

  • yoyofreezn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • yoyofreezn
  • 4 months ago

So I made this order on September 9th which is exactly one month ago. I immediately made the payment and they confirmed it two days later on September 11th. Two days later I asked them when the order will be sent and they said it was already sent out, which was a lie, and that they would add the tracking number ASAP. 5 days of waiting for a package went by, when they messaged me that they don't have the T-Bol in stock and I had to pick something else. So I went with two more packs of Anavar and one pack of BM Pharma Testoviron. From there on 2 weeks went by without any information and when I asked them they said they were waiting for the BM Pharma Testoviron. I was really annoyed at that point so I said just give me some NPP instead I don't care which one, just send my package!!! They said they will and I asked to inform me as soon as the package is sent. A couple of days went by now and again I don't hear anything from them...

UPDATE October 11th:
Totally unexpected I received a package yesterday, and was mailed the tracking number from OS at the same time which is totally pointless. They were not able to articulate that they had already sent one. The package contained 6x Testobolin 10ml vials, although I ordered 5 packs of 10 1ml Ampules, and one pack Aromex. All the rest is missing. I asked if another package is coming and they said NO only one package was sent. I'm really losing my patience here. Ordering from them is the biggest pain in the ass I have ever experienced. They can't even explain to you what the current situation is, I'm asking well formulated questions and all you get back is a few words that always leave you guessing.

Communication & Ordering process

Very poor.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard packaging. Took 1 month to receive a package with stuff I did not order.

Items ordered

1 x AROMEX (EXEMESTANE) 30 TABS (25MG/TAB)
5 x TESTOBOLIN AMP. 10 AMPS (1 ML (250MG/ML))
4 x TURINABOL 50 TABS (10MG/TAB)
2 x OXANABOL ( ANAVAR ) 50 TABS (10MG/TAB)

all Alpha Pharma

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!