Osgear.Store

  • 96.26
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 168
Service
  • 9.99
  • 169
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 170
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 168
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 96.26
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 1760
    • Reviews: 1111
    • Views: 125667
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Osgear.Store Reviews

  • TheGrayHulk's picture
  • TROLL
  • -71
 
  • TheGrayHulk
  • 3 months ago

Original is real deal! Great place to do business . I have done business with Original for sometime and everything always go smooth. Also, You would be a crazy fool not to jump on their many many outstanding promos.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication via OS ticket system and Eroids pms is always returned within 24 hours. Extremely helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In my experience, Shipping time for items coming from Europe has always been no more than 2-3 weeks to recieve likewise China usually a bit slower 3-4 weeks. Packages were discrete and well packaged. Never had a broken or missing product.

Items ordered

BM Pharma - Sustoviron Amps
BM Pharma - Testoviron Depot Amps
Body Research - Dbol Blue Hearts 10 mg tabs
Bayer - Proviron 25 mg tabs
Dragon Pharma- Aromasin 25 mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Bm Pharma products are legit! Foil wraped amps of pharma grade oil that you can smell. Easy to crack open with a push of the thumb. Sust ocasionally would have minor pip but never a problem with the Test E however. Blue Hearts I have always wanted to try as I have heard great things. And in my opinion, any ride is not complete without quality Provirion. So to be able to get pharma grade provirion by Bayer for virtually dirt cheap from OS is awesome.

I did 12 weeks as follows

Wk 1) Sust - 1 amp x 3 days per week. Monday, Weds, Fri.
Wk 2 -3) Sust 1 amp x 2 days per week Monday, Thursday
Wk 4-8) Test E 1 amp x 2 days per week Monday , Thursday
Wk 9-12) Sust 1 amp x 2 days per week Monday Thursday.

Dbol I used the first 6 weeks at 1 tab, 10mg dosage , only preworkout on training days only. YES, kids, only 1 tab at 10 mg. I always react to dbol and this dosage works for me tremendously. Last 4 weeks I use Proviron at 2 tabs, 50 mg a day everyday. Aromasin was started Monday weeks 2 and run through the course at half a tab every other day. Side effects were zip save for the oily skin, increase in ingrown hair, and of course a dick so hard constantly that I could beat away an attacker with it. Oh yes, another side is my girl walking funny, very funny.

Diet was clean, low to no carbs, high protein, high fats, and mainly cruciferous vegetables.

This cycle completely changed my physique. I leaned out like a mofo , and am hard as a rock, while still being full.

Additional commentary

As you may notice my dosages are extremely moderate. Keep it simple stupid. I am fortunate to be blessed with tremendous genetics and my body naturally responds to excercise and proper diet. If I even think of gear I blow up like a ballon. As for products. Love the BM pharma products. Top notch . Also the provirion , money in the bank. Blue hearts while still a good product I thought my last dbol was stronger at the same dose. First time running Dragon Aromasin. Tabs had to be cut with a razor making it a pain and again, felt it was perhaps a little less strong as a previous Aromisin I was using. That being said not a bad product. Lean and Mean for the summertime ! Could not have done it without OS and also EROIDS! No one stops to thank Eroids, but the service provided on this board is life changing and for some, even life saving. So CHEERS to EROIDS for their invaluable service. Stay Huge and Ripped out there mates!

  • joey_ragz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • joey_ragz
  • 3 months ago

This is my review for the $200 promo that OS had extended to me a few months back. There was a miscommunication on my end due to a move around the receiving time so it took a while to receive the products and in all the craziness of my move when I did receive them I had forgotten to give them the review after trying some of the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always on point. Whether it be on here or through the site OS has always been quick to give a response and stay on top of things.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There was a miscommunication on my end so it took a little longer than it should've but that's not on the source.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Dbol 20mg
Dragon Pharma Proviron 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have not used the dbol yet because I'm not doing an actual cycle yet however I have used the proviron as part of my pct protocol after my last cycle which I know can be somewhat controversial however in my case it helped. I used it after using the proviron from another well known source I noticed no difference in quality and the end of my pct went very smooth. I still have some of the proviron left over to add to my next cycle and I will further review the dbol in another review later when I do a bulk but if it's anything like the proviron in terms of quality I know I will not be disappointed.

Additional commentary

This source is definitely awesome I've used them a few times but mostly for pharma grade pct and communication and T/A has never been an issue plus their pricing has always been fair especially in terms of pharma pct.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ninjad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ninjad
  • 3 months ago

Made my order on April 4th. Had I made my order on May 4th, I would expect my package to arrive tomorrow because I paid for 12-day shipping. But no. I made my order on April 4th. And as of today I have been waiting 41 days for my gear and still nothing. Had they acted 4 weeks ago when I told them there was a problem, or 3 weeks ago, or even 2 weeks ago they could have resent the package with ACTUAL 12-day shipping and gotten it to me by now, but they didn't and as of today my package is still siting in GUANGZHOU, CHINA and even if they re-sent my package today, best-case scenario is I wouldn't receive it for another two weeks. I'm ordering from someone else. Fuck these guys, I'm done.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 68
 

Hello sir I sent to you pm, If you contact with me in pm I could help to you, you never contact with me and you left a review, If your package seized or lost we already re-ship packages. Please patience you are buying AAS.

Thanks!

  • Fearless's picture
  • LVL3
  • 376
 
  • Fearless
  • 3 months ago

It seems the database crash wiped my review.. I'll try to sum this one up in fewer words. This review is for BM Sust and BM Test E.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always very fast with the source, answered all my questions about the order promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks and none of the amps were broken, everything ordered was in the pack nice and tight.

Items ordered

20 amps BM Sust
30 amps BM Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Transitioned into this sources Test (BM) and have maintained the usual sides oily skin, strength and aggression. Sex drive is through the roof can't tell if it's from the Test or the proviron but gotta love it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JBreezy_Illmatik's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • JBreezy_Illmatik
  • 3 months ago

This review is for BM Sustanon! Gained 17 lbs this go around at 500mg week for 12wks. Jump started with Dbol. No problems other than blood pressure raising a little but that's natural with me and dbol. The BM pharma was on point! Libido jumped like a high school kid at a keg party on senior skip day surrounded by the cheer team in camel toe bikini bottoms. Yeah I wake up with a tent and go to bed with one. The wife takes a lick. So I know its fire!

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point as always! Never had a problem and been using for 5+ years.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well secured packing! 10 days to door. Have a pack on the way and it only took 6 days so that's the best so far!!

Items ordered

BM Sustanon
BM DECA....havnt ran yet

Product effectivenes and experience

BM Sus @ 500mg WK for 12 wks

Additional commentary

There perfect!! No other words describe this company. Great people, Great Service, Great products!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • raiden25's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • raiden25
  • 3 months ago

I recommend this source for having good quality products and reliable.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support were very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived in a very fast time considering its international for me.

Items ordered

Test E and Primo.

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality for the Test E I used was very good achieved great results with it. Gained about 15 pounds and achieved very good gains.

Additional commentary

I recommend this source for having good quality products and reliable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Texas81's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Texas81
  • 3 months ago

These guys are definantly top notch easy to see why they're rated so high on here

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent clear instructions fast responses, but farley any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and discreet no reason to worry when these guys ship.

Items ordered

Bm pharmaceutical test E 250 ampuels

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth no pip. Increased libido strength was a little oily but nothing out of the usual. Most amps were over filled .15 to .2. Which is always nice but the stuff is great product always heard a lot of good thing about the bm line I'm happy I tried it out.

Additional commentary

I will be using again soon for a few things I suggest anybody wanting to check them out to do so you will not be disapointed they aren't too 2 for no reason.

I recommend shopping here!
  • frankcb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • frankcb
  • 3 months ago

Ordered Genshi Anavar, Alphapharm Test prop
Products are definitely legit, started running the prop with some Tren ace I had leftover ace 75mg prop 50mg eod. I added 50mg of var 2 weeks in, split dose 30am/20pm. I ran this cycle before my wedding, I had started to slack and I wasn't happy with where i was physically.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. I received a response within hrs of emailing. Sometimes minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was solid and discreet. Everything arrived in 1 piece

Items ordered

Test prop 100mg
Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the test for 12 weeks at 50mg eod with some Tren I had left over from an older order. Anavar 50mg ED for 10 weeks. Once I added in the var I began to really lean out. Major strength increases and great definition. Solid aggression in the gym, I was 156 with double digit bf at the start and into week 10 I weighed in at 175 with single digit bf.

Additional commentary

Outside of quality product they've always got some great deals and promos running. I highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JustDo1t's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • JustDo1t
  • 3 months ago

First time ordering from these guys. I have checked a lot of magazines on eroids and reading some reviews and I like what people are writing here. There a lot of good opinions. It attracts.

Communication & Ordering process

I haven’t problems with online communication. They have answered my questions very quickly and clearly. No complaints

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The parcel was delivered in time. Without lateness. All the products were in the box, well-packed and undamaged. Big plus for it, guys!

Items ordered

Var
Prop
NPP
Winnie
Anastrazol
Tamoxifen citrate

Product effectivenes and experience

During the cycle, I felt a significant inflow of strength and the big wish to work. Daily training, nice appetite were also present. My cycle you can find in the cycle logs

Additional commentary

Loyalty, delivery in time and quality of products make in generally very good impression. Recommend to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • phillyson13's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • phillyson13
  • 3 months ago

I have ordered multiple times from os. I have not used my products from my latest order yet but I am still leaving a review on their amazing customer service.

After placing my order and paying for it I was told it shipped.. a month and a half later no pack so I contacted os. They got back to me very quickly and offered 2 options 1st being I full reship 2nd $100 credit if I could wait a few more days. I chose to wait and the next day the pack landed.

I just felt the need to tell everyone how great these guys are top to bottom!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely amazing.

Items ordered

I placed a large order to much to list.

Product effectivenes and experience

Always too notch

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • alekaras
  • 3 months ago

Tren e dragon + winy depot dragon

Communication & Ordering process

Only Need 1 pm nothing else !!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was abit high 35 days but nothing to do with os simple my countries post is the worst in the world !!pack came intact and secure !!

Items ordered

200$ coupon promo !! Dragon tren e + dragon winny depot!

Product effectivenes and experience

Used tren will already on tren from another brand both at 2ml pw (400)mg and it was awesome for the remeined 5 weeks sweats continued as before veins become more prominent strentgh continue climbing great tren surely well dosed !!now winy was the most potent proper dosed ive tried even at a dose of 1 ml eod results were extreme !! I started noticed it from the 4th injection strentgh increase and started to dry out nice exellent to bad that i only had 10 ml of it.

Additional commentary

All in all everything is awesome with os products are potent and well dosed ,and caries a nice variety of brands !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • J_Shmoney's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • J_Shmoney
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for my very first order of amps. Nothing but pleased with everything here.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Order placed, order received. Pretty easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was a little over two weeks and the packaging was safe, snug, discreet. Nothing broken.

Items ordered

Testoviron amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these fellas in a cycle in which I used other tests as well. I actually started it with these and really enjoyed them. I used 500mg a week. Gained strength, weight and libido.

Additional commentary

These guys are good to go. Will use them in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Conansteve24's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Conansteve24
  • 3 months ago

Reicived 20 amps of BM sust 250 from osgear.
My first experience with this source and a great one.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. Osgears supportteam are great to communicate with and always answered me in a couple of hours here on eroids pm's and their ticketsystem on their homepage.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Gear was wrapped with bubble plastic for extra caution. All amps where inact.
T/A was fast. 10 days to my region and that is quick.
Waited 10 days from making order til it was shipped but thats was no problem.

Items ordered

20 amps BM sustaviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Theese amps are potent i must say. I got no bloods to back it up but i got all the normal sides using 4 component test. Got sky high libido, a little oily skin, very wellbeing(test mood) and a bit anger issues.
Used a vial of prop to kickstart my test levels. Pinned every other day with prop in the first three weeks and the sust 500 mg week. When i was in week 4 i upped the dose to 750 mg a week pinning monday, wednesday and friday. Now i really felt the sust kick in. I was feeling very good, upped the weights i all compound movements from 15 to 30 kgs. Very satisfied. Felt like a beast in the gym. Could workout longer then usually and my focus was on point. I'm also up 5 kgs in bodyweight and eating like a beast.

Additional commentary

I recomend this source to anyone and this was a great experience from my view. Thank you for this

I recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 68
 

Thank you for your sharing experiences

  • mjunkie's picture
  • LVL3
  • 357
 
  • mjunkie
  • 3 months ago

Used os test e that i got from a promo for my cruise, everything is good, sex drive and mood have been normal as expected from good test

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging and came in just under 2 weeks from when i asked to join the promo

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using it for a few weeks now, switched from another trusted brand i usually use and havent see any difference

I recommend shopping here!
  • ash48's picture
  • ADV
  • 509
 
  • ash48
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for a previous promo order from os
https://www.eroids.com/pics/original-promo-order

I ordered these to start my cycle blast to begin these compounds with,

I ran test cyp at 1ml per week, just a bit more than my TRT dose, with 2ml eq, and 1ml npp EOD

First off all the injectables are extremely good quality as seen by anabolic lab testing.

I was confident before I started the run, and was very happy ...

The oils pin nice and smoothly without any/minimal pip, I noticed after about 10 days my joints were becoming more supple and reliefed when doing heavy lifts from the npp, the test is as good as any other top leading brand test I use for my TRT, smooth, incredible sex drive and oily skin, good pumps in the gym etc
General well beignmassively boosted, strength up in the gym, pump and strength too.

eq noticed about week 9 hunger increase, huge anxiety increase and very vascular, but due to the anxiety and relationship issues I cut out the eq just so I could enjoy the rest of the blast

Overall very happy with the dragon brand and products I've used from them and OS

Communication & Ordering process

Very good always respond in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Normally about 10 days to the uk

Items ordered

Dragon npp
Eq
Test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

See above

Additional commentary

Highly recommended brand and supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tyler96's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tyler96
  • 3 months ago

Saw the reviews and decided to order from OS. I couldn't be more pleased with the amount of time it took in getting the products and the quality of the products themselves. Had a bit of a mix up with the order and they fixed it instantly! Thanks OS!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication! Responded almost instantly!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my order in 10 days after payment was made.

Items ordered

2 packs Alpha pharma letro
1 pack Alpha pharma anavar
2 boxs Alpha pharma sustanon
3 pack bromocripton

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top notch! Everything from alpha pharma can be verified on their website by serial number!

I recommend shopping here!
  • sc0rcher's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • sc0rcher
  • 3 months ago

OS has always been one of my first choice source here in eroids not only for gear, also legit pharm grade AI and med. Been using them for years and they never fail to deliver.

Communication & Ordering process

Ticket system is all you need for effective communication with them. Response was fast and support given was good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is good and packaging is simple yet effective.

Items ordered

Last order was DP Tren a and mast prop x 3 ea.
Few boxes of T3 and clenbuterol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been on tren a / mast p cycle of 100mg ea ED for 4 weeks when order reached. Switched to the DP after seeing so much ravenous review on them and what I can say is that they are definitely legit. All the usual sides of the tren a was felt and even got a couple times the awful cough. But I just love the rapid strength gain and body recomp from tren a, and DP really did the job well. In the past I had got bunk tren a many times before, so it's not difficult for me to identify the real stuff.
As for the t3 and clen, I always depend on them for my cutting cycle as I had hypothyroidism, and relies on med since years ago. The t3 and clen always gave me an extra edge in the fat cutting while I recomp on the tren cycle.

Additional commentary

Just had another order from OS td. Some STMG tren a and pharm med. Will be reviewing the STMG after my next cycle. Keep it coming OS. Hope u guys stay here forever. Thanks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaD0n's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • DaD0n
  • 3 months ago

This review is for the BM Test Prop. The best prop I have ran to date. I had to cut back my dose on ED injections. I have never experienced that with any prop. OS is an honest, reliable and dependable source. They have been around for awhile and I don't see them going anywhere unless something very unfortunate happened.

Communication & Ordering process

Top Notch. They always respond to emails or PM's within 24 hours. And they always are about the customers best interest. They go above and beyond at OS.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tightly packed. Discreet. Never had any issues with receiving. Usually gets to me on the East Coast within 10 days.

Items ordered

50 BM Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Started out blasting the prop at 100mg Ed. Skin became oily within the first week and my sex drive and libido had sky rocketed. I felt like a Savage in the gym. Wanting to stay longer and get more reps, more sets. I felt as if I couldn't break my body down. Around the third week I Began to notice myself filling out. But it wasn't the typical water water bloat from prop. My muscles were tight and dense. I had new striations along my bicep peak and in between my pecs. So it's not a sloppy gain. I cut back into the second week to 50mg Ed and I believe that is my sweet spot. Each day that progresses I feel as if I can out do my personal best. Always trying to one up my self. Push myself. The libido is insane. Anything in Yoga pants gets my attention. And it's almost uncontrollable. This BM line is amazing. I want to incorporate their Tren A eventually. Very professional presentation. And the oils are properly dosed and exceed expectations.

I recommend shopping here!
  • melone's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • melone
  • 3 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma Primobolan 100.

I came across osgear because of the Dragon Pharma gear they are carrying, one of the labs with a rather rich range of products.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. I had a query, which was in a very informative way answered!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best notes!

Items ordered

3x Dragon Pharma Primobolan 100: https://www.eroids.com/pics/dragon-pharma-3x-primobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

The Dragon Pharma Primobolan vials had the Lot number as the one tested by anaboliclab (DPPRIM-01 EXP:01/2019).
I used the DP primobolan at 500gm / week for 6 weeks (together with ~1g test / 500mg mast) until ~March 2017. Those 6 weeks were the end of a "primobolan" cycle over 16 weeks, using the same compounds, but from different suppliers (the primobolan was: 6 weeks SiS, 4 weeks Para Pharma, 6 weeks Dragon Pharma).
In those 6 weeks, I gradually reduced my calories, from above maintenance to maintenance, with the aim to recomp. I was able to keep my weight at around 205lbs, while my bodyfat dropped (by mirror, abs came out finally again). My strength actually continued to improve.
Overall, I was pleased with the result, even if my primobolan dose was rather low, I had at the end of those 6 weeks (or 16 in total), the best muscle to bodyfat ratio I ever had in my life.

Additional commentary

I consider the Dragon Pharma products as rather expensive - without the permanent 50 to 60% offer, there is no way I would buy at those prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Heath0490's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Heath0490
  • 3 months ago

can doff. tell why this is one of the top source. good product great communication, and good prices. bm amps worked very well. will deff b back for more orders.

Communication & Ordering process

send a tix and they always got back within a few hr. very easy to talk to

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

pack very well and tight t/a all 3 times been 3-4 weeks

Items ordered

got on there promo and got bm test e amps and alpha clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

the bm oil is very thick no pip . I have ran the bm sust in the past. and for the clomid finshing pct now everything going good. so far havnt last much weight or strength.

I recommend shopping here!
  • twiceLucky's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • twiceLucky
  • 3 months ago

Review for Dragon and Kalpa pharma which I ordered for my bulk ran, first time ordered here, was impressed with the assortment and very satisfied with the quality of products.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have any troubles with communication and ordering process. Both at a high level, and very easy to do.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was delivered in 12days. All items wrapped without any defects.

Items ordered

Test E 400 – Dragon Pharma
Deca 300 – Dragon Pharma
Dbol 20 - Dragon Pharma
Letroxyl 2.5 – Kalpa Pharma
Nolvaxyl 20 - Kalpa Pharma
Clomixyl 50 - Kalpa Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran Test E 600mg weekly for 12 weeks and 10 weeks of Deca in dosage 400mg/w, 1-10 weeks.
Dbol (first 6 weeks) was added smoothly in amount 20mg ed for the first week and raised up to 40mg ed (because I had some problems before) at 3rd week of using, also smoothly dropped to 20mg to 6th week (20-30-40-40-30-20)
Letro 1.25mg (half pill) EOD 2-12 weeks to prevent negative effects which can cause estrogens.
For 4 weeks PCT, Nolva and Clomid after 2 weeks since ran was done, 40mg’s ED of Nolva for first two weeks and 20 mg’s ED for last two. Clomid 100mg ED first week and 3 last weeks 1 tab 50mg’s ED)
Already from the second week felt a lot of energy, increased strength, appetite. By the end of this ran, I got 11 lbs of qualitative muscles and great body shape for the summer.

Additional commentary

I have enough experience of using AAS from different sources and I would like to share my experience of deal with OSgear.
I can’t understand why you guys don't fix all mistakes on the website. It’s not a problem but makes navigation a little bit complicated. (search, actual number of pages for available brands etc.)
What can I say about pharma? After using I can say that all products are authentic and high-quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Miketren's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Miketren
  • 3 months ago

This is for a promo of stealth unmarked and dbol for a free promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great wish gear was was marked I could only use the the dbol

Items ordered

Dbol and others but made 2 choices and want sure which was sent. This was more a communication error on both of us they are not to blame

Product effectivenes and experience

I used dbol in place of my normal dbol same great pumps and a great week of extra reps. Some of the best I've used.

Additional commentary

Service was great arrival was within t/a earlier than id think actually

I recommend shopping here!
  • DrinkFlintWater's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • DrinkFlintWater
  • 3 months ago

DP winstrol injectible

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast, no issues at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed carefully and definitely discreet (to say the least). No issues with broken vials.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Winstrol Inj. ×2

Product effectivenes and experience

Used these for 4 weeks in conjunction with my current blast(test, tren, mast). Pinned delts only for this, rotating delts @50mg/ed. Pinned roughly 1.5 hrs PWO. Noticed vascularity in my arms immediately. Definitely gave me the PWO boost im use to. In terms of weight/bf%, hard to gauge as im running several other compounds. BP increase was alive and present, increased water and lisiniprol shortly after starting(end of week1-beg week2).

Additional commentary

Definitely a nice addition to my blast, however, I think my time with winny is coming to an end. If i do, add it in later on, ill be going with Osgear, again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sturgiogarcia123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • sturgiogarcia123
  • 3 months ago

I was a long time customer of a different source and had been hearing really good things about osgear, and thought I would give them a try. I have made one order with osgear so far and came away very impressed. Their shipping is top notch along with the rest of their customer service. I didn't have any problems whatsoever and the products I received were high quality. I plan on making more orders in the future and would reccomend anyone else on ordering from them, you want be disappointed

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Sent the money and it was picked up two days later and two more days later it was shipped. Very fast and very efficient service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packed very neat and professionally

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma test
Dragon Pharma EQ
Clomid
Dbol
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I have been making great gains. I have already gained 15 pounds in the 4 weeks I have been on. And the best strength gains I have ever had

I recommend shopping here!
  • ahmedatsat's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • ahmedatsat
  • 4 months ago

This review about BM pharma SUST 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and super fast. Didn't need much

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was wrapped and secured, all items arrived intact and unbroken

Items ordered

Sust 250 20 X 1ml Amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I am now in W16 of my cutting cycle,
using Sust at 700 mg/week
Noticed strength, pumps and nice gains, the oil are clean and smooth hardly any pip, libido through the roof, the gains are very impressive

Additional commentary

i'm very happy with what they delivered to me, this gear is good,
really a good source, recommended for sure!
you can find PICs of my gear at this link:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/promo-from-osgear

I recommend shopping here!
  • robxl12321's picture
  • LVL3
  • 309
 
  • robxl12321
  • 4 months ago

this is my review for osgears bm sustaviron i got 10 amps for free as a sample and i ordered 2 more. all i can say is this product is amazing illl get into the detailscdown below!!

Communication & Ordering process

the communication was as good as it needed to be. they were a little skow in the replys but thats because they are a big src with what id imagine an overwhelming amount of inquiries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was basic to me i think it could have been wrapped better but it made it to me safely so if its not broken no need to fix it am i right? lol

Items ordered

1x bm sustaviron free sample
2x bm sustaviron ordered to make a full cycle.

Product effectivenes and experience

alright so when i do "cycles" i use test only imo there is never a need to run anything aside from maybe proviron. however i used this product alone. the oil pins very nice and smooth very little pip. i used this product eod at first just 2 amps a week split into three doses whatever was left in the amp i transfered into a sterile vial to use later i did that for 2 weeks then i bumped it 3ml a week (750 mg) as soon as the other 20 amps came in. this was poor planning on my part i should have waited til it all came but i made it work. so right now im on week 5 i thought it was week 4 but i checked my calendar its the end of week 5. so far im up from 202 to 212 as of today which is great cause im in a deficit 200 cals a day this is the first time since i started my fitness journey that i have gained weight on a deficit im actually a little shocked!! as far as strength gains my bench went from 285 to 315 for 8 reps i have alot of energy so much its hard to sleep of course libido goes without saying hard ons i could stab through a brick wall with. what im liking most is the vascularity im getting from it which is something im not used to ive never been very lean, but right now im the leanest ive ever been. i got 5 more weeks to go and im really excited to finish this off last 4 weeks ill probably add proviron at 50 mg a day thats standard procedure for. but this stuff is potent. around week three i did my chest routine got home got in the shower and the pump was so intense that i couldnt reach around anywhere lol it almost felt like i took 20 to 30 mg anavar or dbol an hour before the gym. but im rambling you guys get the picture!

Additional commentary

all i can really say is WOW this stuff is amazing i havent used sust this good since my very first cycle. spot on i got bm sust from another src awhile back and i wss not impressed this time however... holy shit i really recommend trying this out at least once

I recommend shopping here!
  • ryansolo's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • ryansolo
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for singani npp 150

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was perfect with his communication. I had several questions for this supplier in regards to my order and they were all answered within hours. Their support goes hand in hand with the communication as their both very good. Everything gets handled very quick and they don't leave you hanging with a bunch of unanswered questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My pack came from across the pond so I had expected it to be over a couple of weeks. My items arrived way faster than I had originally expected which was right around 2 weeks from when I had first placed the order. Packaging was as good as it gets nice and tight and everything was perfect and undamaged.

Items ordered

40 amps of singani npp 150

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this product at around 400mgs a week along with test prop. This was the first time using the fast acting npp. I usually run deca alongside test e but I kinda get tired of dealing with the bloat that occupancies the long watered versions.I had experienced all the good things that deca offers minus the bloat. My joints felt amazing at 400mgs a week and my strength increased drastically and noticed it coming on within a week. I put on about 15 pounds and it was a very lean weight gain which was amazing. The oils where thin and very clear which made for nice painless injection's with no pip at all. I used an amp opener and didn't have any problems at all.

Additional commentary

I've had several orders from this source and all of my items were of very good quality and very professional. You can't go wrong ordering from this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigjman92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • bigjman92
  • 4 months ago

This was my first time using OS as a supplier. I received their products through a promo from a few months back.

Communication & Ordering process

It was quick and easy. Order went through and no need to communicate since everything was taken care of in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 21 days to get to the Midwest in the US. Packaging was discreet and all of the contents were in their proper form.

Items ordered

30 amps of BM pharmaceutical Testopin (testosterone prop)

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 350 mg/week for 8 weeks along side tren ace 500 mg/week. This test kept my libido up and had me feeling great while running a harsh nor19 along side it. There was no pip at all as the oil ran smooth through a 27 gauge needle. Some of the amps are thick so an amp cutter is necessary when running BM gear. Have not taken labs yet but will once my cycle ends.

Additional commentary

Overall, great source with great products. There is so much hype over dragon pharma products. Will give that a try next time.

I recommend shopping here!