Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Osgear.store

  • 94.28
    score
  • 9.92
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.94
  • 102
Service
  • 9.93
  • 101
Delivery
  • 9.85
  • 100
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 101
  • Owned by Original
    • Score: 94.28
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 1192
    • Reviews: 752
    • Views: 88531
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Osgear.store Reviews

  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 758
 

Do not review until you are at least 30days.

  • BarneyFife's picture
  • BAN
  • 76
 
  • BarneyFife
  • 3 months ago

This review is for Genshi Test C.

Communication & Ordering process

Its good. Never really needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is anywhere from nine to thirty one days. Packaging is not the best but I have never received anything broken. It is discrete.

Items ordered

Genshi Test C, Winstrol,Dbol. RoidPlus Deca, Winstrol and Test C. Pharm grade Aromasin, Caber, Ephedrin, T3 and Clen.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used Genshi Test many times. I just finished a quick blast. 500 mgs a week. All of the signs of good test are present. Increased libido,oily skin, backne and an increase in strength near the end. I gained ten lbs on this blast. Now I am cruising on it.

Additional commentary

This is my go to Testosterone. The oil is very thin and makes loading the pins easy. OS is easy to deal with and my products always show up. I recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bodybuilder189's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bodybuilder189
  • 3 months ago

I ordered 7 gentropin pens, in mid July, I only received 5, I emailed my concern and was greeted with a prompt response, they reshipped another package that got seized at customs and again I emailed them with the proper information, and again very prompt response assuring me to reship, however upon receiving tracking information it was sent to not only the wrong address but a complete different state on the opposite side of the country, I believe they are having technical difficulties or perhaps are being hacked, in addition to being shorted my GH there were some orals missing 100 tabs anadrol, which on October 6 I received 3 months later. The tracking number I was provided with for the last of the GH only contained the anadrol. I'm almost certain I will not get my GH. in addition to this out of the dozen or so orders from original steroid, the count has always been inconsistent as far as product sometimes I'm short a bottle of a product but have an extra bottle of something that is not comparable but I do order for example short a bottle of test, but received extra npp.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and prompt they appear to care, but the product just doesn't seem to ever get to me

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very tight and difficult to open nicely done

Items ordered

Gentropin pens
Test
Dbol
Caber
Nolvadex
Letro
Npp
Tren
Masteron
Equipoise
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Very high I only order pharma grade

Additional commentary

Sadly I'm searching for a more dependable source, prices and ease of use of original steroid is great but clearly they're having some major issues

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Bodybuilder189's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

My original review insinuated I had a seizure at customs for GH pens, that was not the case, I was shorted an amount. The supplier looked deeper and is making it right, however this has taken 3 months to get this straightened up.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent, very prompt response when questions or concerns arise although some miscommunication occurred with wrong tracking info provided after the supplier looked into it further found that the GH was in a different package with tracking then they provided.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

GH
Masteron
Dbol
Anadrol
Test
NPP
Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

There was no seizure, I was shorted I ordered 7 and only received 5 GH pens. The supplier is making a great effort to make it right.

Additional commentary

My original review insinuated I had a seizure at customs for GH pens, that was not the case, I was shorted an amount. The supplier looked deeper and is making it right, however this has taken 3 months to get this straightened up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 758
 

So according to the tracker you have been shipped. You got a reship on GH in spite of their policy of not reshipping GH. What exactly are you complaining about? It seems to me the source stepped up.

  • Original's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Please accept my FR , your package already re-shipped? Even we dont give reship policy for GH products. First step you should contact with us for solving problem then you can leave review. And nothing being hacked, seizure possible in this game you have to be patience we are here solving problems , please give me answer in pm, I will take care your issue...

Thanks !

  • yoyofreezn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • yoyofreezn
  • 3 months ago

So I made this order on September 9th which is exactly one month ago. I immediately made the payment and they confirmed it two days later on September 11th. Two days later I asked them when the order will be sent and they said it was already sent out, which was a lie, and that they would add the tracking number ASAP. 5 days of waiting for a package went by, when they messaged me that they don't have the T-Bol in stock and I had to pick something else. So I went with two more packs of Anavar and one pack of BM Pharma Testoviron. From there on 2 weeks went by without any information and when I asked them they said they were waiting for the BM Pharma Testoviron. I was really annoyed at that point so I said just give me some NPP instead I don't care which one, just send my package!!! They said they will and I asked to inform me as soon as the package is sent. A couple of days went by now and again I don't hear anything from them...

UPDATE October 11th:
Totally unexpected I received a package yesterday, and was mailed the tracking number from OS at the same time which is totally pointless. They were not able to articulate that they had already sent one. The package contained 6x Testobolin 10ml vials, although I ordered 5 packs of 10 1ml Ampules, and one pack Aromex. All the rest is missing. I asked if another package is coming and they said NO only one package was sent. I'm really losing my patience here. Ordering from them is the biggest pain in the ass I have ever experienced. They can't even explain to you what the current situation is, I'm asking well formulated questions and all you get back is a few words that always leave you guessing.

Communication & Ordering process

Very poor.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard packaging. Took 1 month to receive a package with stuff I did not order.

Items ordered

1 x AROMEX (EXEMESTANE) 30 TABS (25MG/TAB)
5 x TESTOBOLIN AMP. 10 AMPS (1 ML (250MG/ML))
4 x TURINABOL 50 TABS (10MG/TAB)
2 x OXANABOL ( ANAVAR ) 50 TABS (10MG/TAB)

all Alpha Pharma

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • belozeg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • belozeg
  • 3 months ago

Thats my first review here and my english is not the best but i hope it helps.
After the 3rd order i will give my rating for the site.

Communication & Ordering process

The Communication was very friendly, professional and with fast
response every time (within 12 hours) per mail or/and Ticket System.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packages (2 Packets) was well protected, discreet and secure.
From the outside it looks like i became a Package from a friend.
Delivery Time was 12 Days after shipping via standard shipping.

Items ordered

2 x CYTOMEL (T3) 100 TABS X 25 MCG
1 x PEC LABS TESTOSTERON ENANTHAT 10 PACK 2500MG/10ML VIAL

Product effectivenes and experience

I using the products 1 Month and 1 Week now. The quality from the Test E is very good and the oil looks clean and nice. I got good gains since that 1 Month and have no PIP at all.
The T3 acts very good there is nothing more to say.

Additional commentary

Very nice guys and i will order again there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HANSZIMMER's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • HANSZIMMER
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • HANSZIMMER's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Original's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

I re-shipped your package because you gave wrong address , and ETA 31 days , and I didnot request any funds for reship and then you leave review 'I have NOT received my order!' and we are at 7. days for re-ship package, please calm down, and wait your package sir.

Please PATIENCE !

Thanks !

  • TARANIS's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • TARANIS
  • 4 months ago

Late review for pec enan
Sorry guys was having tech problems

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and support second to none ,
Can't fault them at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came very fast ,package was plain ,no indication of contents, well protected

Items ordered

Pec enan

Product effectivenes and experience

Found the quality of this product very good,continued on cycle using quality gear replaced it with the test for a week or 2 and absolutely felt no change in quality so ,have to say as good as the quality gear I was using
Pinned no problem ,no pain and injected easily, have to say quality brand in my opinion and wouldn't hesitate to use any of there stuff.

Additional commentary

Sorry for the late review guys ,had a lot of tech problems,hacked ,viruses ect and have been laid out through injury,
These guys have a good product, done me proud and would not hesitate to use again,
And I say that to everyone the test was good so don't hesitate to order pec I know other peeps who have used it and thought the same
T

  • Surfj9009's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Surfj9009
  • 4 months ago

This was my first real order from OS. My first order was for some HCG but this was my first gear order from them. I am incredibly impressed and already have my next cycle planned for these guys.
When I made the purchase, OS told me that at the time they were having intermittent issues with the Dragon products passing through customs from their shipper. I was rather bummed by this but OS made it good! The suggested switching my purchase to either Gen-Shi or PEC Labs, so as to avoid any headaches. I was a little upset about that, but changed it anyhow.
So after a couple days I received my tracking info for that order. And about a week after that I received another tracking number. I emailed and asked why my order shipped in two packages and they said that one was the PEC/Gen-Shi order, and the other was my original dragon order! I thought I was only getting the one order but due to the extenuating circumstances and inconvenience they doubled the order for me at no charge!! I received both within approximately 2-3 weeks.
So I ran the Dragon products and a friend ran the PEC/Gen-Shi. We both had great results, although I think my more advanced training program yielded me better gains.
I ran Test E at 500mg/week @every 3.5 days, and the Dbol at 40mg/day, split morning and evening.
My body comp analysis before and after cycle show an increase of 22 pounds of LBM and about 5 pounds of fat.I didn't eat as clean as I could have. But I am way stronger and bigger. I received a lot of comments from folks about how much bigger I am, and It is extremely noticable in the way my clothes fit now. I finally got a big upper chest and thick, tall traps. Bench press 5x5 went from about 235 to 285. Deadlift max went from 375 to 455(and I only deadlift every 3 weeks). I don't squat heavy due to back issues, but I do 315 for reps, way more reps now too!!! Overall I'm super stoked at how great OS has been. I have already placed my second cycle order from them. Gonna run TEST E, TREN ACE, and finish with TEST PROP on the next cycle for 10 weeks.
I still need to order some Caber and HCG for the next cycle when funds allow. I'm gonna wait a few months but I sure wish I could just run it now, because OS makes it so smooth and easy!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and turnaround via the ticket system. Communication was almost always responded to within 24 hours. I had several issues that we had to work out and it took a good deal of communication, but it was smooth and they were patient with me and helpful in many ways. See above for details on how well OS takes care of their customers!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secure. I was very impressed and the package looked like a normal letter pamphlet delivery.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma:

1 x DIANABOL 100TABS 20MG/TAB
2 x ENANTAT 250 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
2 x DECA 300 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML)

Also had a previous order for Pregnyl HCG only that was used in this short cycle also.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality and smooth pins!! Dbol was the fire and I ran it based on blood work for 6 weeks. Liver enzymes became elevated while on the dbol but were managable with NAC and Liv52. Never worried about them. Dbol kick start for the cycle and it kicked in hard and fast on day 5-7 maybe. Felt like a monster in the gym, had my best workouts ever, and got an almost instant 50 pound increase on my bench within the first 2 weeks.
Test took about 4 weeks to really kick it. I got a lot of bloat during weeks 5-6 while on the dbol and test e at the same time. Put on a good 20 pounds the first 4 weeks, and lost about 4-5 after the dbol cleared. Lab results showed a huge rise in test levels, and dropped FSH and LH levels. Gear was good!!
At the end of cycle now and starting PCT in a couple days. Body comp analysis shows that this cycle gained me 22 pounds of lean mass and 5 pounds of fat. I'm pretty happy with that for my first cycle.

Additional commentary

Side note....I did not run the Deca this cycle....saving it for a winter dirty bulk cycle. My results were from Test E for 10 weeks, and the DBol kickstart for the first 6.

I recommend shopping here!
  • adam777's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • adam777
  • 1 month ago

First time ordering from OS and it will NOT be my last!!! These guys rock. They will get all my future orders as long as they are this reliable and solid. Very easy and quick communication.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys went above and beyond what i would expect from an online source and communication. I had a complicated order in which there was many questions that came up and they responded to me within 24 hours, but most of the time within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was shipped in a couple packages so the T/A was between 3 and 4 weeks. One items was missing and when i contacted Original, they reshipped the missing product within 24 hours.

Items ordered

100 dragon pharma 50mg Anavar
100 dragon pharma 20mg Nolvadex
Two 10 ml vials Dragon Pharma test cypionate 250mg/ml
Cytomel (t3) 100 tabs x 25 mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I am on TRT with my Doctor and this Cyp is the same quality if not stronger. I have the normal acne on my chest, shoulders and back just as i usually do with higher than normal TRT test Cyp doses. I am running 500mg test cyp per week, pinned twice a week- No Pip at all. I am also going to start the Var for the last 6 weeks of my 12 week cycle. This is only my 3rd cycle so i am still taking it kind of slow and not going too crazy with high doses and other steroids at this point. I will post an update once i finish my cycle and have used the Var for 6 weeks. The t3 did what it was supposed to do- they sent me alpha pharma instead of the cytomel, but they asked me beforehand if that was ok.

Additional commentary

I cannot recommend these guys enough. They will be my source going forward. What a great source to do business with. And with the sales i founds their prices more than competitive.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FitO's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • FitO
  • 4 months ago

I never have taken the time to review a source. But I am doing this because I suspect that many of you may be on the same boat, always wondering if the shit is legit. Yes, I don't care about price honestly, it is shit that is going into my body. So for me, the product legitimacy is key and the only thing that matters.

I've ordered at least 5 times and packages arrive as expected.

Communication & Ordering process

The support and communication is on point. Like many other sites, simply open up a ticket and they will get to it. done.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet, my only concern is that in all orders I've placed it comes from the same "place" and wonder if this would eventually trigger some audit in customs....

Items ordered

I've ordered multiple things:

Cut Stack 1000 - Genshi
Halo - Genshi
Anavar - Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running the cut stack for 2 months now, the doses are in fact accurate. Genshi is a super lab, have you read the actual testing at https://anaboliclab.com/lab-results/brand-name/gen-shi-laboratories ?

Worth checking there when in doubt about a lab and their product strength and/or legitimacy. And I don't mind contributing to the cause to keep that test lab running either, after all it is for all of our benefit no?

Additional commentary

I've got a couple other sources but OS is and will be my go-to one for many products. Anyway, hope this helps you out there searching for real products. And no, I didn't get free shit, or got paid or whatever else, I don't need that. Just the legit product and I found it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Titijugla's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Titijugla
  • 4 months ago

I've now ordered 3 times from this site, and every time they have delivered in all aspects. Products are superior, shipping is fast, and customer service is on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick. I had an issue with the name on the payment (My fault) they were quick to inform me and we took care of it and my stuff arrived in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping is discreet, quick, and stealth.

Items ordered

Trenbolone
Anavar
Hcg
Viagra
Testosterone
Masteron
Winstrol
D bol
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are authentic and best around!

I recommend shopping here!
  • barbellninja's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • barbellninja
  • 4 months ago

First time ordering from OS and happy with the delivery and overal customer service.
There was a hiccup on the shipping of the Alpha Pharma so they sent me a few extra things to make up for the delay. Great communication and once the orders were shipped, the products got to me within 2 weeks.
OS was great as a source, will definitely be placing orders with them again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

A1! I had numerous questions and they were always quick to respond. (Even though they kept calling me sir - I'm a woman!) I was really happy with the overal experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was well cushioned and no damage on any of the gear

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Oxanabol 10mg
Genshi-Labs Oxandrol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Started cycle with Genshi but wasn't feeling the expected strength increases after 2 weeks so switching to Alpha Pharma. I've always had great experience with Alpha Pharma, but definitely disappointed with Genshi Labs after hearing good reviews.

Additional commentary

My new #1 source! :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • elbon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • elbon
  • 4 months ago

I did a 16 week mass cycle using genshi labs products -Test E, Deca, Sustanon, Dianabol, HGH, anadrol test sus, masteron, tren E and armidex. The products were of good quality and my growth was excellent... from 80 kgs to 92 kgs with real food and 6 days training. Also used hcg at PCT which I got as a freebie from OS team. Thank you for the nice though.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication with 24 hours. I initially had a delivery problem but that was my mistake and got lost in post but OS team got me a discounted 2nd delivery. I found them very friendly and would use them again. Products are trust worthy, delivery is quick and communication is excellent. Keep up the great service OS team

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is discrete and they always sendo in separate envelopes if order is large

Items ordered

genshi labs products -Test E, Deca, Sustanon, Dianabol, HGH, anadrol, Test sus, Masteron, Tren E and Armidex.

Product effectivenes and experience

16 weeks cycle... I was on a mass gain cycle and put on 11 kgs in weight and I found the products to be genuine

Additional commentary

I will order with OS again. Great service and it works :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pincussion45's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Pincussion45
  • 4 months ago

My third order from O.S. was yet again,a good one. Original Steroids is one of the few sources out there that you can completely trust. Just send money after placing order and just kick back and relax. You will eventually get not only your order but high quality gear.
Only a couple of small mishaps but its not worth me getting my balls in a bunch. Part of my order consisted of a vial of Dragon Pharma Deca. I guess they were out of that so O.S. politely E mailed me asking if it were ok to send Gen Shi Deca instead and he said he would send some freebies which was cool but he never did. I didnt E mail him back in time but when I did E mail him back,I said it would be OK but told me he already sent my order. He told me that Gen Shi had 300 mgs. per M.L. but I dont think he thought I didnt know any better or maybe he didnt know,but I told him that Gen Shi Deca only had 250 Mgs per M.L. so he sent 3 instead of 1 Dragon Pharma Deca to be equivelent.
I also ordered 2 Alpha Pharma Test prop vials but got the ampules instead and 1 was broken but I dont care. Its no big deal.Original steroids has always done me right so what am I going to do,sweat the small stuff? No.
It took about a week for them to pick up money then both packages were sent right away. I received them about 5 days later and thats pretty damn good.I also ordered a vial of pec labs winstrol and got it too. It didnt take long for me too feel the effects of the Alpha test prop and the winstrol. Deca of couse took a bit longer but its obviously doing its thing as well.Muscle size,density,vascularity,veigns popping out and losing body fat on a regular basis. Sex drive is up and boners are going through the roof!! I been using a lot more Vaseline lately.(Just joking)O.S. gear not only helps me at the gym but at work too.I rarely weigh myself to be able to tell how much weight I have gained because I just go by the mirror.Its obvious I improved in a relatively short time.I always get compliments from people and that motivates the hell out of me.Thanks again O.S. and I'll be ordering again very soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. They were extremely polite which goes a long way.They will respond quickly too if you even do have to E mail them about anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It didnt take long for me to get my 2 packages. About 12 days total. Thats good timing and could have been much worse but I think packaging could have improved a little bit.

Items ordered

2-Alpha Pharma Test Prop.
3- Gen Shi Deca
1- Pec labs winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality.Obviously legit and potent stuff. I couldnt be happier and very satisfied. I been using this a little over a month.

Additional commentary

I definately recomend this source and will definately order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BeastModeOn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BeastModeOn
  • 4 months ago

This review is for a short cycle I ordered , I had a bottle of test P laying around so I only ordered one but let me say that the one I ordered from here worked good a lot less pip than the one I had .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were awesome and quick .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packaged securely and very discreet .

Items ordered

20 x 2 ML SYRINGES 2 ML
1 x TESTO PROPIONAT 1000MG/10ML VIAL
1 x CLOMID (PROMIFEN) 50 TABS (50MG/TAB)
1 x BUY CLENBUTEROL 50 TABS X 20MCG
1 x ARIMIDEX (ANAZOLE) 30 TABS
1 x TAMOXIFEN - NOLVADEX 30 TABS X 20 MG =
1 x TAMOX 30 TABS X 20 MG BLISTER-SACHETS =
1 x CLOMY 30 TABS X 50 MG BLISTER-SACHETS
1 x CABERGOLINE -

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great for the Test P I ordered was properly dosed noticed quick gains in 8 week cycle @ 100mg every other day , and pct worked great didn't have much of a comedown not sure if it was due to a short cycle but will definitely be using their products again.

Additional commentary

I was very impressed by the results in just 8 weeks , was my first cycle and it went great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Teky's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Teky
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for 2 orders dating back to the Spring of '16 that were for one cycle through out the Summer

Communication & Ordering process

Communication response times to questions were always within a few hours, I found that to be very timely.
Communication quality was always clear and concise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has been identically secure/safe and discrete for each shipment

Items ordered

PEC labs Mast Prop
PEC labs Test Prop
Gen-Shi Test Prop
PEC Labs Tren Ace
PEC Labs Tren Enan
AlphaPharma Boldebolin
PEC Labs Test Cyp
PEC Labs Mast Enan
PREGNYL HCG 5000
Gen-Shi HMG
CYTOMEL (T3)
Pfizer Aromasin
Gen-Shi Cialis
AlphaPharma Clenbuterol
Pfizer Cabergoline
Nolvadex
Pec labs Clomid
AlphaPharma Proviron
Roche Accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

Initially, living in the US I was apprehensive to order from an international supplier, the prices were so reasonable with the 50% discount it almost seemed too good to be true.
However after pondering for months, in May (5 months ago) I chose to make a very small partial order of some of the products I was going to need for my cycle (PEC Test Prop, Pfizer Aromasin, Cytomel T3), with the thought if I lost any money it wouldn't be too much.
I paid the extra $ for the EMS with tracking info hoping it would provide a little comfort.
The travel time was 21 days and the products were all there.

I wanted to know the quality of the test prop & aro before I ordered anything more. After running a TRT dose for only 3 weeks I ran bloods from LabsMD.com. Total Test was 1099 ng/dL, up from a mere 342 ng/dL. E2 was lower than I expected at 20 pg/mL (first time using a pharma-grade AI).

With that, I confidently placed another order for everything else in the 16 week cycle. Travel time was only 12 days this time and once again all the products were there. I immediately included the rest of the products to my cycle and tapered off the prop as the enan built up.

After years of learning how AAS effect my body I discovered that a slightly higher than TRT dose of test is best for me, I supplement with other non or low aromatasing compounds at higher dosages. My mid-cycle bloods came back at 1289 ng/dL which I was very happy with. E2 stayed steady.

Between the Tren, Mast, Bold and Proviron I'm now extremely hard and vascular. I dropped the tren half way through only because the summer was so hot and between the outside temperatures, the heat from the T3, clen and tren I was having a hard time staying cool. As a result my cardio endurance has skyrocketed.

T3/clen has shredded the visceral fat right off my body it's hard to believe what I'm seeing in the mirror, it's noticeable on my calves and thighs as well. There isn't a spot on my body I'm looking to drop any fat from. Once I was happy I dropped the clen.

Without fail I break out from tren and bold, painful and deep bastards on my shoulders, back and forehead. The Accutane has kept my skin oil free and almost completely blemish free. The only side effect, which is no big deal, is the dry scalp and hair I've had.

The caber has done it's job with the prolactin, as well it has very noticeably decreased my refractory period. Along that same note, I could have gone this whole cycle without needing the Cialis which is odd for me after the 1st 6-8 weeks (possibly because I'm on Valsartan blood pressure meds). However I did take the Cialis a handful of times just to see if I could have a little extra fun. A double dose on Fri lasted through Monday of non-stop erections. They would wake me up at 4:00am

As I am nearing the end of this cycle I have to exclude any review of Clomid, Nolvadex, and HMG until after post cycle bloods are taken. For what it's worth, throughout the cycle the HCG has kept my testicles looking and feeling the way they should.

Additional commentary

I'm already putting together a bridge cycle of GHRP and other peptides to order through OriginalSteroid and l'm looking forward to it.

I hope these guys stick around because they have a lot of great products that are readily available at a great price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mm42025's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mm42025
  • 4 months ago

This was my first time ordering from an online source. I got it right the 1st time and as long as original stays the same there's no reason to move. This is my first review so it may not be perfect.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered me back about issues or questions in a timely manner. Possible language difference with site support But they always tried to help. And original himself fixed the one problem quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package had to be re shipped due to labs own problems not originals fault. He re shipped, no love letter proof needed. No begging needed but took over a month due to labs problem . But pct came in 2 weeks flat .Non descript package ,well sealed, well padded.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma sust 350 X 3 Dragon pharma deca 300 X 2. Dragon pharma Dbol 100 20mg tabs. Astra zenica nolva 30 tabs . 20 pins.

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils felt smooth, very low pip, clean dry labels. Dbol looked great, solid feeling pills. Nolva was legit pharma stuff. Dragon sust is.not actually sust, it's a test blend and it feels well dosed. Deca worked great as did the Dbol. Took Dragon Dbol as 5 week kicker @ 30 mgs ed. Got good size with very low sides. Increase appetite No headaches or nose bleeds. Sust @ 500mgs ew for 16 weeks.Felt it in about 3 weeks. High sex drive, acne, mood and energy lift, all the usual high test effects. Deca @ 300 mgs ew for 14 weeks. Joint relief , Looked round and full,massive hunger increase, no deca dick, strength increase. I gained about 25 pounds with a just ok diet. Keeping about 16.

Additional commentary

I would use original again and I'm planning on it.I was of course worried about my first online experience and now I know I picked the right place. Happy with Dragon pharma also. No reason at all to change sources for my next order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thekaz's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • thekaz
  • 4 months ago

Would recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all my emails/PM's quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2 weeks. Packaging, not too impressed with to be honest. Vial was not properly packaged to ensure that it would not be damaged. I am sure that with their current way of packaging they must endure a decent amount of broken vials.

Items ordered

PEC Test p 100mg/1ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 3 weeks now. Pip is very little. Smooth oil that takes a little while to push through a 25g, which I enjoy. The thicker the oil and slower the injection for me, the less PIP I have. Note: I always get some type of PIP with prop. Pinning 50mg/ED. Transitioned to this from another sources prop. Not noticeable difference which is a good sign because the other test I've run countless times. Weight is maintains, sex drive up still, and endurance is good.

Additional commentary

N/A

I recommend shopping here!
  • bmurphr1's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • bmurphr1
  • 4 months ago

Oxydine Test Cyp. 250mg/ml 10ml Vials

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was strong with the seller, and minus a little hitch with making sure OS received the money all went very well and was shipped within 2 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was discrete and wouldn't give any postal worker a second glance. I would have liked to see a little more padding in the package but it's a small price to pay for discrete shipping.

Items ordered

Oxydine 250mg/ml 10ml Vials x3 + Gen-Shi Testo-C 1250mg/5ml Vial

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Oxydine Testosterone only for three weeks, and instead of going with how I feel I'm basing this review off of bloodwork from my endocrinologist. The endocrinologist only prescribes 100mg of Testosterone Cypionate every two weeks, and I have been injecting around 100mg every week instead and for the last 3 injections have used 1/2ml of Oxydine which ends up being 125mg instead of 100mg. Just recently started on an AI but only taking E3D but will bump it up to EOD once I add HCG to the mix. If 125mg of Oxydine can bring my T from a 185 ng/ml to 600 ng/ml after 7 days then I can definitely say that Oxydine is some good stuff. Even using a 23 gauge 1.5 inch needle there is no PIP at all and I can immediately go exercise after injection, and since I've only been on TRT for a few months now I've felt better than I have in many, many years.

I have screenshots of the labwork that shows all of the normal blood levels (my doctor's office actually uses LabCorp so I get notified of the results before my doctor ever does) and I'm satisfied with the purchase. If it's okay with everyone including the moderators, I will post blood levels and make sure all of the sensitive information is left out of the images for security purposes.

Additional commentary

Just need to know if it's okay to upload lab work, and where I need to upload it and where to post it here as well as permission but for the indefinite future I will be sticking with OS. My next order is going to be a bunch of HCG as I already have the batcteriostatic water, the vials, the insulin syringes, etc. and ready to get on that bangwagon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • noob941's picture
  • BAN
  • -56
 
  • noob941
  • 2 months ago

Modiwake 100mg

Communication & Ordering process

none needed,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was about 2 1/2 weeks from email saying shipped

Items ordered

60 x 100mg modafinil (modiwake)

Product effectivenes and experience

Today is day 5 and I think I have a dosage dialed in @ 250mg/ day.
I took 100mg AM of day one and felt nothing so took 100mg at lunch, again Nothing.
The next morning I took 200mg am and combined with my morning coffee I seemed to be more alert and energetic than usual, but this effect only lasted about 2-3 hours. So I did some more research and found that a dose of 400mg is still safe and w/o negative sides. So on the 3rd morning I took 200mg with my coffee, and 200 mg at lunch. BIG MISTAKE! I definitely felt the stimulating properties while at work, the 10 hours flew by and I had tons of energy and pep in my step. However that night sleep eluded me, my body was tired, and I did not feel "Speeded-up" in any way, I just could not go to sleep. I finally dosed off at 2:30ish, and had to be up at 4. I took 2 with breakfast and did not feel bad at work, especially considering I had only had an hour or two sleep. Since then I have been taking 150mg in the Am, and 100mg at lunch, and it definitely helps me stay alert, and focused throughout my 10 hour shift.

Additional commentary

If you use the product, TAKE WITH FOOD! If not it will upset your stomach, and make you a bit jittery the first hour or so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ladyluck89's picture
  • LVL2
  • 136
 
  • Ladyluck89
  • 4 months ago

I always get my pharma grade products here. Good and trusted source

Communication & Ordering process

Good , within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never have been problem , good packed

Items ordered

100 tabs T3
100 tabs clen
And some hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

You can't go wrong with pharma grade gear

I used the t3 and clen in my cut. Used at 12.5mcg t3 Ed and clen 20mcg. I didn't have to go much higher. I did eat at my maintenance macros. Also did some cardio and the rest T3 and Clen made me dryer.

Also used hgh at 2iu and this really changed my look. I never did see these lines in my legs . Check my pics to see my progress.

Additional commentary

Good source, reliable!

I recommend shopping here!
  • veryniceguy's picture
  • BAN
  • 3
 
  • veryniceguy
  • 4 months ago

Hello, first of all sorry about my grammar.
I definitely recommend to buy from OriginalSteroid
This website is legit, they are very professional

  • Shipping is fast ++
  • Communication is fast ++
  • Customer service is superb ++

Communication & Ordering process

No matter how many time, I ask a question the customer service always helpful and reply very quickly.
I have ordered GSL HCG but they are out stock they sent me Alpha Pharma HCG instead.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received the envelopes from two brands and both are very neat nice ad clean.
Also the shipping is fast as I mentioned before.

Items ordered

GSL Arimidex
GSL Letrozole
GSL HCG (was out of stock but OS sent me an Alpha Pharma replacement instead)

Product effectivenes and experience

The products quality considered very good for a UGL brand.
I have always been using pharma grade due to the cost here
I gave a try for UGL. Definitely going to buy from this site again. ^^

Additional commentary

order #012649

I recommend shopping here!
  • ju's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • ju
  • 4 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1116
 
  • Greg
  • 4 months ago
  • @ju

This is where you think you should post this question??

  • Titan22's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • Titan22
  • 4 months ago

original is hands down my go to international source when it comes to pharma quality gear. these guys are no bull business people.

Communication & Ordering process

the ticket system on the sit is always helpful and the responses are always met in a timely manner. pm through here might take a day or two sometimes for a reply but that is expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

depending on the shipping method chosen the times obviously will vary but this is my experience so far...

regular airmail is usually between 2-3 weeks from shipment. although ive waited as little as 8 days before. seems to be pretty safe and as always is packed well.

EMS option is quicker. I usualluy wait between 7-10 days BUT this option for some reason is the option where ive had all of my seizures. I say all because there has been a few for sure but that is out of literally dozens of orders so not too bad. but havnt had a seizure in any other method except this one. might just be the luck of the draw.

courier, expensive as it is I find it to be well worth it especially with larger orders. sometimes It takes them a bit longer to get shipped out but once it does it is here within 3 days. great option when ordering hgh for sure!

Items ordered

abaraihan test e amps
danabol blue hearts
osel ephedrine

Product effectivenes and experience

abaraihan test E is my favorite choice when it comes to pharma test. and original definitely has the REAL deal. usual abaraihan fakes have longer necks and poor quality ink used. very easy to spot those flaws as they are the most abundant characteristics of these fakes. (and trust me ive gotten a few fakes in my day). original's amps are exactly what they should be. ive never had a blood test come in too low for my likings while running these either. and I test frequently. I get all the basic sides eg:oily skin, libido boost, acne on uncommon parts of my body, etc.

the blue hearts are quality as expected. ive chosen to run specifically ONLY blue hearts if running dbol due to the fact that Ive been disappointed with the results of other ugl dbol in the past and I never have had to worry when running these. I always get the usual fast bloat of water wich becomes very apparent within the first 2.5 weeks of use. if I don't notice it ill be skeptical, but I always have with these. one bad thing is that I need to up my aromasin dose usually when running these or I get itchy nipples and other sides of early gyno onset

the ephedrine is ridiculous lol I use it I.M. in my shoulder and within 20 minutes from inject my head always gets light and tingly. then comes the more rapid breathing and I know I'm good to go for a while. although I use this with caution due to the fact that I always crash super hard from it. ive never use meth or the like but ive heard its similar in feeling yet at a much much lower degree.

Additional commentary

as ive said before, os is top of the line in my book. very lucky to have a source like this

I recommend shopping here!