Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Osgear.store

  • 94.44
    score
  • 9.92
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 106
Service
  • 9.92
  • 106
Delivery
  • 9.85
  • 105
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 106
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 94.44
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 1277
    • Reviews: 838
    • Views: 99392
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Osgear.store Reviews

  • johnny1024's picture
  • LVL1
  • 91
 
  • johnny1024
  • 4 months ago

I got some alphapharma alphabol(dbol) as a sample promo. I used it at 30 to 40mgs daily till it was gone.a bit over 2 weeks.. Gained a few lbs and noticed some increased pumps while training...seemed to stay pumped and full looking long after training..

Communication & Ordering process

None needed..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took about 2 weeks and arrived safe and intact.

Items ordered

50 alphabol tabs 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

3 to 4 tabs daily for just over 2 weeks. Split dosing 2 times a day.

Additional commentary

Over all decent product. Not as potent as blue hearts but still got the job done.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbdoc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bbdoc
  • 4 months ago

I got Samples from August promotion.
Sustaviron from BM Pharmaceuticals and Rexobol from Alpha Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

It was easy to communicate with the support team of OS.. I got answer within only few hours and support team was very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I got my package at 9 days after package shipped...
Fantastic T/A for my country..

Items ordered

Sustaviron BM Pharma from Promo
Rexobol 10 Mg Alpha Pharma Healthcare

Product effectivenes and experience

No pip.. Very good product.. I started to feel it from second day...
Very good testo blend..
I will start my next cutting cycle with BM Pharmaceuticals.. I m sure i gonna get best results so far i ve used other ug products...

Additional commentary

Thans OS... gonna order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • i20bpm's picture
  • LVL3
  • 368
 
  • i20bpm
  • 4 months ago

My experience with original have all been good seems like a solid dude, now for the review.

Communication & Ordering process

Every time I had to contact him I always gotten a response within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

PA was around two weeks and of course good Packaging LOL that's all say about that.

Items ordered

Genshi test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

First off the quality as with most Genshi products was great with clear oil in smooth pins and the oil flowed even through a 29 gauge with a little heating from the heating pad. I used 1 milliliter everyday until all six 5 milliliter bottles were gone to kick-start test e and deca cycle I ran a while ago. I really felt it kick in after a week with a huge spike in my libido accompanied by an estrogen Spike that I quickly took care of. By the time those 6 bottles were gone I was already up 10 pounds but my guess is at least half was water which is to be expected butt all the good signs were there including a jump in strength when all my lips increased in weight and number of sets after two or three weeks.

Additional commentary

Great product all around and up pretty seamless experience with original. Definitely would do it again

I recommend shopping here!
  • iMass's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • iMass
  • 4 months ago

Great supplier. Have bought three times.

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions I had were answered promptly. Never had any issues with communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Did have problems with customs but supplier took care of us and resent everything. Package redelivery came within T/A.

Items ordered

Nolva (pharm grade)
Dragon tren ace
Dragon test cyp
Dragon winstrol
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the nolva any time I had estrogenic side effects and it always took care of things. I also notice a decrease in acne every since using it.
Dragon test had libido high, some bloat, oily skin etc so I knew it was doing its job.
Combination of the tren and winstrol helped bring out definition like no other while leaning out.
Hcg also did its job by increasing testicle size.

Additional commentary

Great prices from this source. It sucks when your package gets caught by customs but that's to be expected with International and why you order ahead of time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gweedo8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gweedo8
  • 4 months ago

I really enjoyed the full experience with this company and am excited to order again. I like the website and they seem to take pride in their work, customer service and products and one cannot ask for much more than that.

Communication & Ordering process

I did follow up with customer service once to ensure they received payment and then again because the shipment came in 2 separate shipments. Both time they promptly responded and put me at ease that I could have full faith in the service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I really appreciated how the packaging was done with this provider. It seemed secure and discrete so that I did not get the feeling that I was receiving anything from any where that or in any manner that was out of the normal type mail I receive.

Items ordered

LEGEND DECA-BOLDE BULK CYCLE

Product effectivenes and experience

This was the first purchase from supplier and everything looked legit. I admittingly did not take it as serious as I know I could have. It was during the summer I began this 16 week program, I had an injury at one point on my wrist, had a little to much fun during other parts and still saw humongous strength gains and growth. My weight went up around 10 pounds and went from wearing a Large to an XL in all my shirts and I am not someone who wears shirts skin tight. I finally hit 315 on the bench which any one knows is a long road to get to and I have been off for months and all my gains seem to be solid for the most part have remained but of course my bench number has gone back down slightly. I really enjoyed that the full cycle and post cycle stuff is included as opposed to competitors which only include the cycle contents leaving consumer to still purchase other stuff separately.

Additional commentary

I really enjoyed the full experience with this company and am excited to order again. I like the website and they seem to take pride in their work, customer service and products and one cannot ask for much more than that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 4 months ago

This review is for Gen-Shi Anavar tabs @10mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. They took care if everything, smooth sailing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

17 days total to US.

Items ordered

Gen-Shi Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I would recommend this Anavar. Very strong, no need for me personally to take more then 30mg's a day. Hard to find good Var but this one is the real deal. There are lab results out there proving its dosed correctly. Ran for a couple weeks towards end of test cycle, purely for the pump during workouts. Felt more "full," and definition popped within the first week. This review is short and sweet.

Additional commentary

If your looking for a good supplier for Gen-Shi, OS is the man. Everyone has their preference, but hands down best Var out there. Thanks OS

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goose24's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • Goose24
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for the gen-shi labs anavar 10 mg tabs that OS caries on his site. I'll also review the packaging and my overall experience with OS.

Communication & Ordering process

I've shopped with OS from day one when he showed up here. For a guy who grew so quickly in such a short period of time I'm surprised he's still able to offer the same great customer support as he did from day one even up to my last order. PM's take anywhere from 30mins to 24 hrs. If I've ever had an issue with anything he's really quick about fixing it so I'm happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A fluctuates due to the carriers which I understand. I'm not impatient about packs so 6-10 days is alright for me. I have had a couple take 26-32 days however this was during a certain holiday where most overseas delivery stops for a week. like I said before OS was right there to answer any questions I had about the delay. As far as packaging OS packages have never let me down always tight sealed and leak proof. (Which we can all appreciate)

Items ordered

10- roid plus longe mix
15- gen-shi 10 mg var

Product effectivenes and experience

I have not used the longe mix so I will not be reviewing that. However I did just finish up with the gen-shi var.

I used the gen-shi var the last 5 weeks of my cycle and I was very please with the results. I ran 50mg week one two and three then bumped it to 70 mg for the last two weeks. I was also running pharma sust at 500mg a week. These little 10mg tabs are powerful! I noticed after day 3 the pumps in the gym, intense pumps and an increase in lifting weight. The pumps were so intense at points I had to sit for a few minutes in the gym with my arms on my legs to reduce the flow into my arms and shoulders (I noticed this more at 70mg daily then 50mg daily) i like the var because it gives me very similar results as Winn except the fact I don't feel like a aging 70+ year old man with joints that feel like bone on bone. Lol I'm defiantly picking more of these up soon.

Additional commentary

Like I said I've seen OS on here since day one and he's always delivered for me. I can't speak for anyone else but myself and can say I'll continue using OS as long as he's around for his large variety of pharma products and excellent customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ODB1978's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • ODB1978
  • 4 months ago

Original Steroid review, I placed my 4th order with Original a few months ago

Communication & Ordering process

OS answers messages on Eroids, email and the ticket system message board within a few hours. OS is always very friendly and helpful in answering any questions and concerns. My recent order was lost in transit and at 30 days, OS reshipped my order. OS was currently out of the Gen Shi HCG so they sent me pharm grade HCG from India in its place

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure and protected for shipping and security. 4 orders and I have never had any broken items

Items ordered

2 Gen Shi HCG 5000
3 Gen Shi Viagra
2 Gen Shi Halotestin
1 Casaber
2 Gen Shi Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Halo - is on point, I would take 10 to 20mg per day (split in 2 doses) the last two weeks of my training camp, during my cutting phase. My strength and aggresion stayed up on a low calorie diet
Viagra - is weaker then parm grade 50mg pills but I knew this from previous orders and for the price, it is worth it. I would take 2 pills when needed and Genshi via is your best bang for your buck (no pun intended)
Casaber - is pharm grade and I have not used it at this time. I stocked up for a tren cycle I am starting next year. OS has the best prices on Casaber.
Clomid and HGC helped me bring everything back to normal for my post cycle therapy.

Additional commentary

OS is one of the top suppliers and ALWAYS is having great promo sales. I was especially impressed with the no questions asked reshipment of my lost order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Takerz12's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Takerz12
  • 4 months ago

This review is for there Promo they had about a month ago now. This was my first time dealing with these guys and I am very pleased! Fast and smooth transaction.

Communication & Ordering process

So many questions asked and they answered all of them very fast within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was so fast around 10 days international

Items ordered

Caber 1mg x 20

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product with my last cycle when I was using heavy amount of deca and used 0.5 every 3 days and it kept all sides away. I am very pleased with this product and it definitely did its job.

Additional commentary

I will be ordering from this source more often and thank you for the promo. I do recommend to anyone out there looking for a new source. These guys are professional and there products are top quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juicedgoatgatherer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Juicedgoatgatherer
  • 4 months ago

I made an order a while ago for their US domestic line and there normal dragon pharma line. I ordered dragon pharma test cyp and I ordered their stealth gear masteron.

Communication & Ordering process

I had to contact their support team only because i thought the domestic would show up within a week or so.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was boxed well. Surprisingly the domestic masteron arrived shortly after the international Dragon Pharma order (which was weird) haha got the dp test in about 3 weeks and the masteron in about 3 and a half weeks.

Items ordered

DP Test CYP

Stealth Gear Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Masteron for the first 4 weeks of my cycle as a kickstart. This was because it was a short ester that wouldn't cause much bloat. Strength went up, veins came out and it was paired with some test prop I had gotten from a while back. Stuff was great. Still unsure why they took the stealth gear lineup out. The test cyp kicked in about 4 weeks in because I didn't have an ai and bloat was way up. Although gains were GREAT. I am about to order more DP test Cyp from OS. I trust this test to be of great quality. Oily skin, bloat, great strength, Slight increase in Blood pressure. Hunger up as well. OS is always running promos and such so I recommend getting some Dragon Pharma from them.

Additional commentary

OS is the real deal. Even when I had my doubts, he was in contact and pulled through without any real problems. Back when I use to buy from my buddies they would get their gear from OS and he has always came through for them as well. Great place to do some early Christmas shopping ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • bsroper's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • bsroper
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 827
 

That's nice that you made an order, now go read the rules

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

Sir its not review :)

  • Gweedo8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gweedo8
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 827
 

TMI and not enough details

  • joey_ragz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 126
 
  • joey_ragz
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 827
 

Nowhere near enough details and an obvious attempt to get in on a promo, I am disappoint

  • RangerVet's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RangerVet
  • 4 months ago

First time reviewing product from original. Everything went smooth and product is working exactly as it should. Came quick. Was cheap with promo. Will be ordering alot more from this source. Highly recommend trying original and his bm testosterone.

Communication & Ordering process

He answered all my questions within 2 hours. Always made me feel secure and told me to not worry and enjoy the products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived 9 days after ordering. Tracking didn't work but I didn't care. He sent pack 24 hours after ordering. Just awesome. Package was simple and products were all intact.

Items ordered

80 amps bm test enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Product seems pharmacy grade. No pain. I have no doubt bm makes a superior product for cheap. Been using 750mg a week for past 6 weeks. Libido through roof. Gained 8 lbs so far with limited calorie intake. Feel great. Look good. No sides at all. Wonderful testosterone.

Additional commentary

I will use bm products from now on. Pharmacy grade for wonderful price. Gso certified is good enough for me. Supplier is on point with taking care of things quickly. No problems at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • franchise24's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • franchise24
  • 4 months ago

Great communication and support. Products work as they should. I will continue to use OS.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was good. My emails were answered in a timely manner and my questions answered thoroughly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great for me. CENSORED

Items ordered

3x Astra Zeneca Arimidex
3x Pfizer caber 1mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these products for my 12 week summer cycle this past summer. The cycle consisted of:
Test p
Tren a
mast p
var
Adex was legit and my e2 was kept in check while using their pharma grade adex. Caber is legit as well. I used the caber sparingly through out the cycle. I had no prolactin issues but I can also attribute that to keeping my E2 in check with OS adex. I used the caber while on vacation with my wife along with cialis(not from OS) and I wore my wife out. The refractory period between ejaculations was amazing. Has some know when men ejaculate his prolactin levels increase causing men to loose interest in sex, the use of caber allowed me to recover faster since it kept the spike of prolactin in check after ejaculating allowing me to go for round after round. The caber is g2g

Additional commentary

I will continue to purchase from OS

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tiptoptim's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • Tiptoptim
  • 4 months ago

Reviewing Pec Lab Deca.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been very fast when I needed to get a hold of them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order take between two to three weeks.

Items ordered

Pec Labs Deca.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used there deca for a 16 week cycle. I took 375mgs twice a week on Monday and Thursday for my weekly total at 750mgs a week. Smooth oil with no pip didn't feel much till about week six that's when my weight started to go up didn't hold much water at all also saw some gains in strength but over all mostly weight gain got up about 8 pounds.

Additional commentary

Pec Labs are one of my favorite and will keep ordering.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robbie30's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Robbie30
  • 4 months ago

This is my first order from this source and certainly won't be my last :)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication very good. Always answered my questions within hours, a day at most.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered from 4 different labs so it was sent from 3 different countries which tbh had worried me as felt paranoid customs would get one of them and they didn't. That said, I won't order from so many different labs in future and try to stick to 1 or 2. Donation collected following day and all 3 packs sent within the week. All 3 packets arrived at different times taking 2 weeks in all to the UK and this was standard shipping so quite impressed. All items packed securely and discreetly in boxes well wrapped.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma test suspension 100
Singani Pharma boldenone 250
BM Pharmaceuticals testovorin 250
Alpha Pharma .... Proviron, Nolvadex, Alphabol, Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma test suspension is a top product but a pain in the ass. You have to heat this and shake it loads everytime you use it, full of crystals, a great preworkout with all the usual testosterone sides and effects yet more intense, more horny and aggressive, effects lasting a matter of hours not days.

Singani boldonone is smooth minimal pip, yet too early to review results.

BM testovorin, I love this stuff. Very nicely packed, and I mean VERY professional and very, very cheap with 60% discount promo so wasn't expecting to much but these are quality amps that are easy to break open, quite a reasonably thick oil so I heat them in cup of boiling water first before drawing. Bang on 1ml, maybe 1.1ml per amp. Injects smoothly, increased sex drive and the sides and effects you would expect from a high quality test e 250. I would compare these to pakistan's testoviron, only these come beautifully packed and amps aren't difficult to break :)

Alpha Pharma all do what they supposed to do. I order all products from alpha pharma with 100% confidence that they will come nicely packed with verification codes you can check out and all dosed as they should be.
I love Proviron (alphabol) always a big fan of it with the better sleep, increased sex drive and better sense of wellbeing which can take a week or 2 to yield it's full benefits and can also help keep you lean and dry. I never run a cycle without it.

Nolvadex works at it should keeping estrogen in check. 1 every other day for me and not on empty stomach or it can give me stomach ache.

Alphabol (Dianabol) works as good as any other I've had if not better, nothing spectacular from this, just what you would expect from any other 10mg dianabol tabs, more aggression, bigger pumps and sense of wellbeing. I like 5 of these 50mg pre-workout, but you want to dose them evenly 3-4 times throughout the day, although I get good results from just twice a day. Packs on muscle fast along with more strength. Eat big with these and you should gain many pounds in a short time. Orals can be harsh on liver so I never use these for more than 4 weeks, good for first month of cycle.

Test prop not used, but comes very nicely packed with authentication scratch code.

I especially always use liver and organ protection with orals and even with injectables along with a good healthy diet.

Additional commentary

Overall I am very happy with OS and will be ordering again. Thanks again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trenmonkey's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Trenmonkey
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for an order I made a few months ago through OS. This was for a summer cutting cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Had no need for communication as they picked up the money fast and sent the package within a couple of days. Pack arrived within the time they stated on their website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was around 22 days from what I remember

Items ordered

PEC labs testosterone propionate, masteron, and winstrol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I took an 8 week cycle with the above mentioned compounds and had good results. I definitely increased my pr on deadlift and squat by about 50 lbs. This was during a calorie deficit too. I think I still gained a solid few lbs of lean muscle and my vascularity was out of this world. Libido stayed very strong too so I know the test was legit. Overall very happy with the cycle and results

Additional commentary

I will be ordering from OS again he has been very consistent

I recommend shopping here!
  • SoldierEM2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • SoldierEM2
  • 4 months ago

This review is long over due!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent!! I had a issue come up with one of my orders and they made the process easy and painless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and tight

Items ordered

I ordered:
5 x SUSTANON 350 10 ML/VIAL (350MG/ML)
3 x TRENBOLONE 100 10 ML/VIAL (100MG/ML)
3 x EQ 300 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML)
14 x CUT MIX 150 10 ML/VIAL (150MG/ML)

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products were DragonPharma. I had a great 12 wk cycle. Started out at 196pounds and went up to 210 lean and hard with a strict diet. The cut mix was a pain do to the consistency of pins. After the first wk I felt like a pin cushion lol. My strength was up the whole cycle and pumps were intense!! Sex drive was porn star status lol. All and all I was very please with all these products and the results I gained with them.

Additional commentary

OS has been a great source with excellent service and deals.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ryansolo's picture
  • LVL1
  • 85
 
  • ryansolo
  • 4 months ago

OS has a solid thing going here and my dealings with this source have been nothing but perfect.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was perfect every question I had was answered in a very timely manner. Same goes for their support. It was spot on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was perfect. I'm pretty sure this pack landed at around 12 days which is great from an overseas source.
Packaging was also very professional and I had zero complaints.

Items ordered

2 x AROMASIN - EXEMESTANE 30 TABS X 25 MG
2 x TAMOXIFEN - NOLVADEX 30 TABS X 20 MG

Product effectivenes and experience

Both the products I ordered were pharma grade and they could not have been any better quality. The aromasin is so strong I found myself using half of the dose that I would normally run from my ugl brands. The nolvadex is also a very outstanding product only ran that at 10mg a day when I used it. I am very pleased with the products and feel that you cant go wrong with OS pharma products.

Additional commentary

This source is for sure top notch and will be my go to from now on. If you are looking for a professional source that you can trust then OS is your man for everything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xflipside's picture
  • LVL2
  • 167
 
  • xflipside
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for OriginalSteroid.org

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Ordered smoothly, no hiccups. Got feedback on when funds were accepted, items shipped, and tracking numbers in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 business day T/A. Wrapped tight and discreet.

Items ordered

3 x BUY GLUCOPHAGE
2 x BUY PREGNYL HCG 5000 I.U. AMP
2 x BUY AROMASIN - EXEMESTANE 30 TABS X 25 MG
1 x BUY CABERGOLINE - DOSTINEX - CABASER 20 TABS X 2MG

Product effectivenes and experience

Have not used the caber or the hcg.

The aromasin was very strong. Stronger than the UGL I use so that tells me it is indeed pharma. My bloods showed that it is stronger than my normal dose. Not by a ton but definitely needed less. The pills were tiny so it was hard to split, but these are not made for splitting doses.

The glucophage I liked very much. If I did not have some carbs within a few hours I would show signs of going hypo. I did not like taking it after 3pm since I would have some trouble sleeping. It gave some GI distress in the beginning but it tapered off afterwards. I felt it gave me a more full look on high carb days. Interesting compound. Wish I had measured fasting blood glucose.

I recommend shopping here!
  • David Banner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • David Banner
  • 4 months ago

Os is awesome! I started using OS 2 years ago. The 50 % off promos are too good to pass up!!

Communication & Ordering process

always got back to me quickly and never left me hanging

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tight and discrete, always showed up on time

Items ordered

pharm: test, anastrozole, clomid, hcg, tamoxifen
Dragon : Parabolan, test E, masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

the test E was smooth and i noticed it kicking in around the 3rd week, the first thing i notice is my increased sex drive. My strength and endurance increased like crazy once the parabolan kicked in, which was a week or two after i started pinning. the Masteron in my cycle and shredded me up. I used all of these products with confidence and loved the results. pct with, hcg, tamox,clomid went well and i was able to keep most of my gains

Additional commentary

They really have a great selection and can't go wrong with 50% promos..shop here with confidence

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alavix25's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Alavix25
  • 4 months ago

Review for OriginalSteroid.Org services and products.

Communication & Ordering process

One of the best sources at communication and support, always goes above and beyond to help and keep in touch with customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Several orders now and always safe and secure, they look like any regular mail so nothing to arouse suspicion and never had a pack seized

TA is within a couple of weeks, try to forget about it after the order is placed so not 100% sure but never felt like I've been waiting long.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma EQ 300 MG
CABERGOLINE - DOSTINEX - CABASER | 20 TABS X 1MG

Product effectivenes and experience

The Caber has been working great and I can tell it is definitely working for me because I started sleeping better within the first week of taking it and I even started the dosage off low. My progesterone was so high because I've been on Deca putting on some winter mass. Caber helped me sleep better, and DEFINITELY effected my sex drive/performance. ( Girlfriend is hurting for sure ).

The Equpoise has been great, Im used to 200MG Equpoise so the stronger version was a nice change, less volume needed to do my weekly shots. I started getting normal Eq effects after week two, noticeable hunger increase at first, around week 4 anxiety from increased blood pressure due to increased hemocrit came. Helped me gain a few solid pounds from recomp.

I went with this test because I heard nothing but good things about it and oh man were the rumors true. Amazing stuff. I pinned twice a week 1.5cc each time I pinned for 14 weeks. I gained a ton of strength and muscle. A little water weight but nothing that was to crazy. Libido was threw the roof. Sides were very minimal as well. The only thing is that it is a bit more pricey than the other test E and this test is very thick, took forever to draw and pin, but either way well worth my money. I would try to warm it up to help it go thru smooth and seemed to help a little. Hardly any PIP. I will definitely be using this product again in the future!!

Additional commentary

Never had bloods but gut instinct leads me to believe it's as good as most gear around.

I will be ordering from Original Steroid again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hemlockOG's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • hemlockOG
  • 4 months ago

This my review for Oxydine metabolic test enan 250 sample

Communication & Ordering process

Quick reply and knowledge staff

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 10days west coast wrapped well and stealthy

Items ordered

Oxydine metabolic test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran for 10weeks as part of my cruise at 250a week , felt just as good as the pharma a I was using previously, libido was high and I retained gains, skin stayed all oily , I would recommend this oil, it was smooth and left no pip, flow easy thru a 25g and didn't give me any lumps. I would recommend this brand

Additional commentary

Thanks bro

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rosser01's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • Rosser01
  • 4 months ago

This review is for some samples back in June with the BM test e

Communication & Ordering process

On point with any questions or anything that is needed..!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good, nothing broken, packaged well. No com0laints

Items ordered

Ten BM pharmaceutical amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using these in July some time for a cruise at 1 every 4 days, although some of them had extremely large necks making them impossible to break, contacted OS about the issue and he resolved the problem in a pretty good time frame. So I really didn't get to use the full tense I needed to swap brands. The time I was using them everything seemed fine and all felt normal.

Additional commentary

OS is a pleasure to deal with, never had any problems. Great Prices , Good People. Peace

I recommend shopping here!
  • megabolangirl's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • megabolangirl
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for an order I made from OS a while back. I ordered some Dragon pharma t-bol and enanthate and took a 14 week cycle of the testosterone with 7 weeks of tbol.

Communication & Ordering process

Original is a legit supplier, always active on forums and easy to reach whenever you have questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

safe and secure packaging, never had any issues with the TA or packaging, I think it was about 20 days for my last pack to arrive

Items ordered

Dragon pharma T-bol
Dragon pharma testosterone enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

The products were very effective. I have taken testosterone in the past and am familiar with what to expect and this test was high quality, my sex drive went up, pumps were great, started gaining weight by the second week as well as strength gains. T bol was my first experience but I felt some serious pumps and strength gains from it so I know it is legit!

Additional commentary

OS is a legit source and my go to guy for my next cycle

I recommend shopping here!