Osgear.Store

  • 96.02
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 154
Service
  • 9.99
  • 154
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 156
Pricing
  • 10
  • 154
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 96.02
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 1705
    • Reviews: 1065
    • Views: 121567
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Osgear.Store Reviews

  • juiceda58's picture
  • LVL2
  • 126
 
  • juiceda58
  • 2 months ago

OS is a great source. I have made plenty of orders with them but this is a review from the promo pack they sent me.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is usually not needed much because everything runs smoothly but every time I've had a question with any of my orders. It was answered within 24 hours which to me is great response time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very discretely. Arrived in a couple weeks. The packaged looked very professional.

Items ordered

Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is right where it should be. Nasty pumps. Acne no matter how hard I fight it. Aggression is definitely a factor with their dbol. Also very hard to fight but the strength gains and size put on was all well worth it. This is definitely legit dbol.

Additional commentary

Still my number 1 source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigguy07's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • Bigguy07
  • 2 months ago

Best international site on eroids!

Communication & Ordering process

Easy, emails are sent every time order updates

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 previous orders came in under two weeks. Very discreet pack

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test
DP mast

Product effectivenes and experience

Cruising on the rest, no change from switching over, great libido and strength

Used mast for show prep and it worked wonders. Dry, veiny, I looked awesome on stage

Additional commentary

My go to site

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mastinos55's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • Mastinos55
  • 2 months ago

This is my long Overdue Review for osgear Great guyz man and a very good Website with lots if products Communication was always polite and helpful u should give thoose guyz
defenetely a try u wont be dissapointed!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Always on Point!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and Secure and very fast allthough it came from far away 12 days to Western Europe

Items ordered

20 testo enan Amps

Product effectivenes and experience

So i used it 500mg every 6 th day for about 8 Werks the amps were overfilled 1.2 ml!!!!!!
Every amp !!!! The Test kicked in very fast about 10 days
Ive gained nearly 10 kg solid mass no pip injections very smooth oil.
Sexdrive was Amazing i had no acne or any other sides just a lot erections:-)))))
To me a very good product iam completely satisfied!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kike0507's picture
  • LVL2
  • 196
 
  • Kike0507
  • 2 months ago

review for BM testoviron and BM deca

Communication & Ordering process

always fast communication after leave a ticket,few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discret packaging ,perfect always pass customs, 10-15 T/A

Items ordered

BM testoviron and BM Deca 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality on both zero pip, used 1/2 cc each twice a week for TRT, used for 2 months and feel amazing, sex drive always great, energy and mood always on point, the Best part are MY joins start hurt, and let me workout moré heavy,

Additional commentary

MY top source for international,great prices ,good quality And perfect packaging

I recommend shopping here!
  • philly72387's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • philly72387
  • 2 months ago

Review for DP test E.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions were answered within a 24 hour time frame.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was very good and tight. Estimated time of arrival was about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

DP test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Overall this was my second time running DP test E. In very pleased again. Was running 500 mg a week for a total of 12 weeks. Also ran some NPP I had stashed away from different source. Made sure my diet was strict and clean. Will together put on a solid 12 lbs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chris.smith5555's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • chris.smith5555
  • 2 months ago

Ordered dragon pharma halotestin for my contest prep. I needed the order faster so I pm'd osgear and he shopped it next day. Great service and affordable prices.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed except asking if they could ship so I could get it by last few weeks of prep.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, ta about 2 weeks total.

Items ordered

DP Halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

Great price for 100 halotestin. Not sure if I got a bad Bacth, though. Made me bloated which was odd. I've taken halo for 3 yrs at last 2 weeks of contest and never felt that way. Been using DP gear for years and this is first time I've had a negative response. Not OS's fault though.

Additional commentary

Been shopping here for several years. Great prices, excellent communication and fast TA.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AmericanMUSCLE454's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • AmericanMUSCLE454
  • 2 months ago

Ephedra amps

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. My first pack was seized and they reshipped out a second package promptly, with no hassle on my part.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great. First pack was seized but the second made it to me within three weeks.

Items ordered

Ephedra amps

Product effectivenes and experience

When trying to cut fat I've found out that doing morning cardio works best for me. Problem is I always have problems getting out of bed in the morning, and when I do I'm lagging for hours. This was causing me to miss too many mornings. So I decided to try the ephedra amps to give me an extra boost in the morning and they were great. Upon waking I'd drink 1 amp and within 45mins I'd be full of motivation and energy and on the treadmill. I tried pinning the ephedra IM but I couldn't see a big enough difference to justify pinning myself everyday, at best it's onset May of been a little faster pinned IM. Before it always took me well over an hour to drag my ass to treadmill, and a lot of days I never made it, I just gave up because I was too tired. This ephedra gave me a nice, clean, almost natural feeling energy, I felt good. I didn't feel all wirey, and best of all I didn't feel a bad crash hours later when it would begin to wear off. I also used the ephedra 1 amp on some of the nights before weight training. I also found ephedra to be effective here. It gave me energy and a good focus to crush the weights when before I might of been to tired and the weights would get the better of me lol. The latest I've taken the ephedra is 6-7pm and it didn't effect my sleeping patterns at all.

One thing I would suggest is to cycle the usage of ephedra, don't use it everyday because you definitely build a tolerance to it and overtime becomes less effective, so time off is key.

Additional commentary

I love this source because of the great selection of products they have, you can get everything you need here. On top of that there support team is on point and always there when you need help, unlike with some sources you have to wait a week for a reply, you hear back from OS within the day. This is just a few of the reasons I do business and will continue to do so with OS.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ironbeast42's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • Ironbeast42
  • 2 months ago

My review for my order of DP tren enanthate from OSgear that i ran for my cutter cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Comm. was awesome, he responds very fast and emails are auto sent and supper efficient. Very pro set up here and the whole thing was simple

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week and a half to the east coast packed very well and arrived without ant issues from customs

Items ordered

DP tren enan 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 400mg for 15weeks with a low dose of test. Ive ran tren before and in my experience with it, this brand is very good and i believe its dosed accurately. Like got a lot of sides but gains too. Ive lost 15lbs of pure fat while gaining muscle and strength on a calorie deficit. Im more vascular and grainy and lean than ever. Ive been sweating alot at night and i have insomnia like no other.
The oil is clear and smooth and injects very easy. I would def recommend this brand to my friends and would purchase again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pindos's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • Pindos
  • 2 months ago

Review for dragon pharma Winstrol . Original Steroid Is a good source. I have made several orders from them so far and I'm very happy with the quality they offer .

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, always willing to help. Excellent and customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was pretty clever and i felt good about it. Discreet packaging and on time.

Items ordered

dragon pharma Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was great. My strength shot threw the roof. I used 50mg./day . Amazing quality .

Additional commentary

Highly recommend . Go with original. You can't go wrong with these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BeastM0del's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • BeastM0del
  • 2 months ago

DP Proviron (Previous Promo and on for 4 weeks)

Caber (purchased and on for 2 weeks)

DP Prov: This is my first time using Prov at 50mg/day (split in to twice a day in morning and night). I am running this with low test of 325mg/week with NPP 375/week. After week 2, I could feel my lifts getting little lighter and helped me with my progressive overloading each week and helped me get over a plateau week my incline bench. Had a great sense of well being and with the combo of the Caber, libido significantly increased.

As for the Caber: recently switched from a different src Caber (same brand). Taking .5mg every 3 days and there was no change, meaning it's a good thing - no prolactin build up and strong raging boners.

Overall I give both products an A for being dosed correctly and doing what they're supposed to.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication : A

Whenever I had a question, they were quick to respond within a 24 he time frame....especially with payment and updated my account when shipped. But overall, I didn't need to communicate and knew gear was coming.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A: A+

Received the Provi in 9 business days, which was fast for a promo! And received the Caber in 12 business days. Packaging was clever and have full confidence in ordering and receiving products from this src. For intl, the t/a and discreet packaging is legit and recommend you give them a try.

Items ordered

DP Proviron (Previous Promo and on for 4 weeks)

Caber (purchased and on for 2 weeks)

Product effectivenes and experience

Great src...good products....decent t/a for intl...and great communication with service...can't really ask for anything else from any src. Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • iNarcissist's picture
  • BAN
  • 50
 
  • iNarcissist
  • 2 months ago

Review for dragon pharma test enan

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, very fast replies and easy orderimg process, no hiccups

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Padded and packed well, very stealthy and no damgae to products, arrived in 10days

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test enan 250 x 4 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using 500mg a week for 10weeks to bulk and weight has gone up 12lbs in a lean diet but calories surplus. Libdio is way up and my PRs are being set weekly, skin a little oilyand some nipple irritation but all in all few sides.
Oil injects fast and smooth, very clear and no floaters, zero pip and no redness
Very happy with this supplier and brand

Additional commentary

Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • hempNfunk's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • hempNfunk
  • 2 months ago

I received twenty testoviron in the exact time frame . I love pharma grade goods and O's gear got it cheap !!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed just to get the tracking number..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was within the timeframe and the packaging was very discreet

Items ordered

20 testoviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Been o them now for atleast 5 weeks and am getting great results, put on 15 lbs and strength up by 75 lbs on flat bench..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xman65's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Xman65
  • 2 months ago

Promo review of Dragon TBol.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response to question though no need for too many inquiries

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within parameters on resend which they were gracious enough to do when the mail carrier f'd up even though this was a promo.. OS sent out on time and always does.....about 2.5 weeks from start to finish

Items ordered

Turanabol and Dianabol both Dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

DP Tbol started at 40 mg split into two doses. Didn't notice a whole lot after 8 days and upped to 60 mg in three doses. From this point strength increased but nothing dramatic. Muscle pump was there along with slight rise in bp. No bloat at all with some nice size increases. No annoying sides whatsoever and was able to run straight through. Havent run Dianabol yet but will be writing it up when I can get it done

Additional commentary

OS is top notch and will always be a go to for me. Products are reliable and customer service is world class.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pharmabruh's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • pharmabruh
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for novadex from alpha pharam. I was. Lucky enough to get in their 100 $ promo they had a while ago. I picked up novadex and clomid as an estrogen blockers for my cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very fast. Answered my question within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty quick too. About 12 days once it shipped which is pretty fast for an international source.

Items ordered

Clomid and novadex both alpha phara brand.

Product effectivenes and experience

I usually use arimedex for estrogen control during cycle, but it impact your lipids negatively. After doing a ton of research, I learned that novadex and Clomid can "block" estrogen very efficiently without impacting your lipids in a bad way. I have been using novadex from alpha as an estrogen blockers for the last 30 days. So fart, it's been a great experience, I am not hold on to water during this cycle, my nipples aren't sensitive (they usually get sensitive on cycle when my estrogen get a bit high) all in all, it's definitely doing what an estrogen blockers should he doing.

Additional commentary

They are very professional and they do answer all your question in a timely manner.

I recommend shopping here!
  • theBIGguy's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • theBIGguy
  • 2 months ago

Reviewing the ancillaries and pct items I got from OS.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'd say about three weeks

Items ordered

DP clomid
DP Nolva
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the caber during an NPP run. Every three days I would use half a tab, 0.5mg, throughout the entire cycle. Definitely did its job keeping any prolactin issues at bay, as I didn't experience any. Another interesting thing I noticed it seems to have made me very horny. Hornier than any test or proviron has ever made me. Looking at girls would get me hard as a rock. Dirty thoughts would begin to enter my head and I'd be hard in seconds. Also the climax was a lot more intense and way more pleasurable. This last maybe the first six week on the caber and then begin to die down. I even doubled my dose to 1mg every three days to get that hornyness back but it wasn't the same.

Ran the clomid and Nolva for six weeks. Normally I only run pct 4 weeks but I didn't feel rite yet so I added another 2 weeks. First two weeks I ran 100mg of clomid and 40mg of Nolva everyday, the remaining 4 weeks I ran 50mg clomid and 20mg Nolva everyday. Labs have showed I'm yet to reach my test number from before cycle but I'm close and slowly seem to be get back. 19nors are no joke with how hard they shut you down. I could definitely tell the difference after running this NPP how hard I was shut down and it took longer to recover comparing it to a simple test cycle, but overall the pct seems to have done its job.

Additional commentary

Great selection of products, makes OS a simple one stop shop for all your as related needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BrolicBruce's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • BrolicBruce
  • 2 months ago

This is a great shop for one stop everything. I use them primarily for modafinil. Communication is always good. Never had a problem.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails get answered in a timely fashion. Order support is always present. Replys are within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My t/a time was 3 weeks to the states. Package was nice and tight. Everything received fine nothings ever broken.

Items ordered

Modafinil 100mg
Modafinil 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started with 100mg a day but now take 200mg. I take this empty atomach first thing in morning. 5 days on and 2 off. This is a great product for sales and promote alertness. You have an overall sense of clarity. If I don't use it I have some sort of brain fog. You will end up doing more and more, tolerance increases quick. I have used this product and not slept for 3 days with no effect on cognitive abilities. I have used it 5 days a week for almost a year now. I do like to combine with tren but I feel like my BP is 190/150.

Additional commentary

Great products from a great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thomas33's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • thomas33
  • 2 months ago

Dragon dianabol is good shit.

Communication & Ordering process

They sent the tracking number after funds where collected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After that it was just a waiting game and boy was it worth the wait

Items ordered

2x test e
100 pills of 20mg dragon dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I was cutting the pills in half and taking 10mg 3 times a day. Got gyno pretty quick from it. Which is a good sign its legit. Blew up in size with in the 30 days i was using it. Im definitely gonna get more of this product.

Additional commentary

Even with my diet getting all fucked up from my work schedule i got good results with the dianabol. Im only a month in on the test e so its a bit soon to tell on that product. But i was so happy with the dbol i thought id let yall know how good it was.

I recommend shopping here!
  • theholymoley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • theholymoley
  • 2 months ago

This review is for OSGEAR.STORE and BM Pharma Test E

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast. Always answers with In 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Light fast for over seas source. Less than two weeks

Items ordered

BM Testovion

Product effectivenes and experience

This product is the closest I have found to actual pharma grade. Absolutely ZERO pip when I pinned my thighs as that is my favorite spot. As usually it took about 3 weeks before it really kicked in. My aggression is supper high and sex drive is in overdrive.

Additional commentary

Another great promo from a stand up source. I most definitely recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chilukes77's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • chilukes77
  • 2 months ago

This review is for the DP superdrol!!

Communication & Ordering process

All questions were answered promptly, I really appreciated this

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was just about 3 weeks , pretty standard never much longer then that

Items ordered

1 x DP Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time trying a DP oral . I have used a ton of there oils and they have been great . I decided to grab some superdrol for my first experience beings that it's my favorite oral . I know a lot of people can't tolerate the sides but it never seemed to effect me . I ran the superdrol at 20 mgs a day for the first 2 weeks then bumped my dose to 40 for the last 2 . Superdrol always hits me heavy around week 3 and the gains keep coming . DP superdrol has been a great product I totaled around 8 lbs all together . The pumped in the gym were amazing , no bloat , vascularity, strength , size. Can't go wrong with the product I give it two thumbs up!!

Additional commentary

I have used OS gear a couple times in the past and I've never been upset . He has quality products at amazing prices and everything always comes through . I absolutely recommend this source!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL2
  • 155
 
  • Pumped_
  • 2 months ago

This a review for the Dragon Pharma products I've used from them. A lot of questionable dragon Pharma reviews but OS sells legit

Communication & Ordering process

They will respond by ticket when you have questions about your order almost immediately. They are not condensending or rude and answer with full complete sentences instead of one word insensitive responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I don't receive tracking right away and doesn't show "shipped" right away but once you get the info I received it within 2 weeks. Some sources show "shipped" right away but still will take same amount of time with no updates which is stressful

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Deca300

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the Deca alongside my test pretty much the same reason as everyone else, for joints. Within 2 weeks of starting the Deca I feel the ease of joint pain. I had some Deca from another source so I used 2ml / 600mg per week. Alongside supertest 400 it was the perfect combo. I know most recommended the ratio of higher test but I didn't suffer the side effects of Deca D**k or did I suffer any other negative sides.

Additional commentary

I've always used OS as my Dragon Pharma source along with another trusted source and I never been let down. My friends also use from them and they claim it's overdosed which to me is a positive.

I recommend shopping here!
  • adamnin81's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • adamnin81
  • 2 months ago

Review for promo. Thanks for letting me participate.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication needed but the couple times I did pm them they responded quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was excellent and the package was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

20 amps BM Sustaviron 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the product for a simple test only cycle at 500 mg per week. Two pins a week, Tuesdays and Fridays. The amps were super easy to open using the ol pen cap trick. Broke off cleanly not leaving a bunch of broken shards. Big plus! Normal sides were there. Oily skin, aggression, not leaving the wife alone for 5 mins lol. I have blood drawn every 3 months for a medical issue and I got pulled into the doc's office after they pulled my blood while I was using this product and was told my test was "through the roof". Needless to say I had some explaining to do. Minimal pip too. Which is awesome since Iam prone to it. All in all great product.

Additional commentary

Overall great service and t/a. Product did exactly what I expected it to. I would recommend this src!

I recommend shopping here!
  • unreal89's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • unreal89
  • 2 months ago

This is a overdue review for 40 amps of BM Deca

Communication & Ordering process

Always great with this source top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 weeks usally packing well it gets the job done.

Items ordered

40 BM amp deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this deca with 600mg test e 600mg eq and deca at 300 cycle was great put on about 9lba while in caloric defic also shedded some bodyfat and love handles. Love this source only complaint a couple of these amps will break on you. Maybe picking up a scorer to score before snapping would fix this issue. Thanks for letting me try these would mind trying more products

Additional commentary

Would deffinetly use this source for everyrhing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PropSlayer's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • PropSlayer
  • 2 months ago

This review is for OSGEAR/ BM Pharma Deca

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and support were perfect. All questions answered. No issues whatsoever 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was just under 3 weeks and packaging was discreet and sufficient. 10/10

Items ordered

BM Pharma Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was on point. Very, very smooth oil. Got that ballooned muscle Deca look after a couple weeks and it continued until the end of the cycle. Put on size and strength. Did have some prolactin issues as expected, which Caber fixed. Was some extremely potent stuff. 10/10

Additional commentary

I have to give OSGEAR and BM Pharmaceuticals both a 10/10. Was impressed with the service and product quality, what more could you ask for?

I recommend shopping here!
  • guitarplayer1's picture
  • PRO
  • 908
 
  • guitarplayer1
  • 2 months ago

BM Sustanon 250mg Amps

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy process with OG. Ordered and dispached within 24hrs. Not much communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great turn around! 2 weeks from halfway around the world. Not bad in my book.

Items ordered

20 BM Sustanon Amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Amps were individually packaged which was a nice professional touch. Amps were opened with a glass cutter to make them easier to snap. Oil was medium thickness and easy to inject with no pip.

Results were excellent with these sust amps. Ran 750mg along with some deca and eq for the first 8 weeks of my prep. Kept 100% of my strength/muscle and fullness while dieting down. When I got to the end of 8 weeks and swiched to prop I retained every bit of muscle while lowering my bf by 6%.

Additional commentary

Excellent quality with the BM sust. Wouldn't hesitate one bit to run it again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TOMX's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • TOMX
  • 2 months ago

Review is for Dragon Pharma Winstrol. Used it for leaning and drying out in a diet. Gave nice dry and clean gains.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything went flawless, just what you can expect from a Top10 source.
Osgear kept me informed on the status of the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived really fast and was plain and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Winstrol Inject

Product effectivenes and experience

Run a test blend as base and added the winstrol at 50mg per day used for 3 weeks in a diet and it was great. Looked a lot dryer and joints where suffering which is standard.
I was about 11% first and got down to 9% with strict dieting of course. Vascularity was impressive, huge veins everywhere. I noticed a slight increase in strength too. Great product for lean mass or cutting.

Additional commentary

Great source very easy to deal with. The products has always been on point and communication is always fast and helpful. Always a pleasure, thanks Osgear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • killakam's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • killakam
  • 2 months ago

Review is for test e amps purchased last year.

Communication & Ordering process

OS has always replied to inquiries within an hour or two. He has always taken care of any order issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around depends on the time of year but on average is 3 weeks. Packaging is secure but not overly discreet.

Items ordered

BM pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I got these a while back and finally used them. Oil is a little thick but can pin through a 25 gauge. Pinned at 375ml per week in split doses. Amps break easily and no test was harmed in opening. Virtually no pip in quad and a little in delt. Libido begin in roughly ten days. After 6 weeks weight was up 8 pounds. Definitely felt a strength increase and muscles looked very large a full even though I got very sick during this cycle and couldn't lift much. I ultimately had to cut the cycle short but would like to use BM again as now I know this is a legit brand of test.

Additional commentary

Happy with BM test e and price is great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1Italian1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • 1Italian1
  • 2 months ago

This review is for my last promo

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast in answering via chat, just a few hours of waiting

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived to my home in 7 working days, Intact and well packaged

Items ordered

2 X 10ml dragon pharma winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I pinned 1ml eod for 6 weeks with 500mg of test per week, the results were excellent, my strength increased, my body density improved, and after six weeks I was much more shredded, I have also reduced my daily calories.. Very low pip for me

Additional commentary

Thanks for your promo OS! This source have a good gear and their service is excellent

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gearhead1891's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Gearhead1891
  • 2 months ago

Review of BM pharmaceuticals test e

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few shipping questions that were answered within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in 17 days to the southern United States. Packaging could be a lot better.

Items ordered

Test e amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Definetely legit test enanthate. The amps were very easy to crack and I experienced minimal pip. Ran my typical 500mg for 8 weeks with 100mg proviron 20mg tbol. Gained 12lbs even with a bad diet. Strength and endurance went up as usual with test. My sides were minimal as I respond very well to test.

Additional commentary

Very good src and I'd happily do business with them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • giardap's picture
  • LVL3
  • 301
 
  • giardap
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Dragon Pharma 2x 10ml Winstol injectable on promo from earlier this year

Communication & Ordering process

From the initial friend request, the eroids PM's, to the ordering online and ticket support via Osgear's online support system I can safely say this source is highly responsive with an appreciation for customer service excellence. The comms are professional, to the point and very respectful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and order was designed to pass through customs
Delivery was faster than expected

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma 2x 10ml Winstol injectable

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok so this was a promo, and I have to say that 2x10 ml's is not enough to really give a rock solid review
It covers a couple of weeks supply and the benefits of Winnie if you are not single digit bodyfat % can be hard to notice or take a while to develop.
However, this said, I was on a course of winstrol orals immediately prior to receiving the injectables, so my body was set up with Winnie already and primed to begin the inj cycle.

Contrary to many reports, I found there was minimal to no PIP, and int fact when I combined winnie inj with my prop it helped minimise the prop PIP - this really surprised me
On using this product, I noticed that my vascularity began to improve
I was experiencing a nice lipolysis effect already from tren and the addition of Winstrol visually complemented this.
As there was tren in this cycle, I noticed no cardio benefits
My biceps also began to harden, I am sure all muscle groups did but the biceps were most noticeable to me
Post completion of the winnie cycle, my muscles remained hardened and vascularity also remained which I am very happy about
I didnt notice any massive strength gains but no doubt the winnie would have complemented the tren in that department

Additional commentary

I initially had an issue getting the order complete online. I have to say that the way the lads handled it was very professional and impressive. This is where my customer service excellent comment above came from. There was no messing and they took over for me... brilliant.
I recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ODB1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • ODB1978
  • 2 months ago

Bm Pharmaceuticals Test E review from OS

Communication & Ordering process

I have ordered from OS more times then any other source over the past 2.5 years and this was the second promo that OS let me be a part of. OS is always very friendly and easy to deal with. Their customer service is top notch and I really like the order process track system on the website

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Promo order was placed back in March and shipping took about 3 weeks and was packaged very safe and secure.

Items ordered

Bm Pharmaceuticals Test E amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 250mg twice per week for 5 weeks and had no drop off from previous Testosterone I was using. The other Test I was using was Dragon Pharma Test Prop 100 that I ordered from OS. Bm Pharmaceuticals pins very clean with no PIP. The oil drawls up very easily and I am very happy with this labs Testosterone.

I recommend shopping here!