Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Osgear.store

  • 94.31
    score
  • 9.92
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.94
  • 103
Service
  • 9.93
  • 102
Delivery
  • 9.85
  • 101
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 103
  • Owned by Original
    • Score: 94.31
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 1192
    • Reviews: 750
    • Views: 88438
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Osgear.store Reviews

  • reymisterio's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • reymisterio
  • 2 years ago

Long overdue review on this source. Ordered 3 times from them during their promos.

More than happy with ther TA, communication and service they give you.

Communication & Ordering process

When OS ran his first promo he just got verified and I was afraid and very cautious to order.

I sent him a few emails to discuss the typical aspects of ordering etc Always replied within 5-6 hours, 90% of them in 1 or 2 even being during christmas time. This applies for PMs on eroids and emails.

My first order arrived safely and placed another in his next promo. This second one my order was more substantial and OS recommended using express shipping, which was better suited to my order.

My second order was with me 48 hours after payment, 24 hours (actually 20) after shipping confirmation. (International)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

OS is very very fast for an international source, first order took 8 business days (normal free shipping, at the time).

Second order was with me 48 hours after sending funds, with "premium" shipping.

Items ordered

6x Saizen HGH 24 iu
32x Primobolan depot

Product effectivenes and experience

To anybody that still sees pharma growth as unneededly poshy, I strongly encourage them to try some at 4 ius daily. Ive ran saizen pens in the past (click easy), these are the exact ones, legit as they come, all seals there, all the notches that are supposed to be before reconstituting were there.

I ran saizen at 4 ius from OS to continue from leftover pens i previously had. No surprises, these saizens are the real deal at a fraction of their usual price. Skin looked cleaner and thinnger, more definition, no water retention whatsoever, muscles got a pop to themselves very characteristic from gh (extra shadows here and there, being able to see your rear delt creeping in from the front etc etc).
All that on top of losing fat while eating ridicoulous amounts of food.

Used primo to top off my blast, ran it at 800 mgs with low test (200mg pw), with var 4 wks on 4 wks off (60 mg ed).

OS's primo allowed me to stretch my blast an extra month making it 16 weeks total. Primo shines at over 600 mg pw after the 9 week mark. OS's primo kept on par with the results, very nice detailed fullness, tighening up and seeing new veins here and there (no var was run with OS's primo), like as if tren eq and masteron had a kid and the kid was gentler than the first two parts. Sides wise, if it wasnt because of the gains i wouldnt have been able to tell i was on. OS's primo is as legit as they come.

Additional commentary

Very good source that Im sure will keep going up in the ranks, most disadvantages international sources have, OS does a fantastic job at mitigating those issues (TA, customs etc) making his service just as good as a domestic.

Also important to note his product selection, esp pharma grade section is very diverse and competitively priced.

OS best eczaner on eroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goose24's picture
  • LVL2
  • 137
 
  • Goose24
  • 2 years ago

I've now made 5 orders with OS. The first one was a little rocky (due to weather) the 4 since have been great TA times.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and customer service was quick and excellent. Answered all PM'S and e mails withing 12 hrs. (Even when I was bitching at him about my overdue order) and always wanted to make sure I was satisfied in the end.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As far as packaging it is some of the best I've seen. Even had a broken vial in one of the packs and was wrapped so good you could never tell until package was fully opened.

As far as TA... My first experience was miserable. To be honest I thought I got scammed. After the 30 day mark the only thing that kept me thinking positively was the fact he was keeping in such good communication with me. After day 30 I kind of lost it on him and let him and everone know I wasn't happy with the TA time. Through pm he agreed to reship the 1st pack (even know the first pack had not been seized) by day 33 the tracker on the first pack started updating (after he sent out the reship pack) it was clearly obvious to me he reshipped the order to try to make me happy even know he knew in his own mind he had shipped the pack and it truely was a currier delay (weather related). So I figured it was only right for me to pay in full for the reship he decided to ship. (Because I believe in karma) Here are the TA times of all my orders so far.

Order 1: 36 days to land
Order 2: 28 days to land
Reship: 13 days to land
Order 4: 7 days to land
Order 5: 11 days to land

Items ordered

I've ordered 10 geno 36 iu pens total.
1- 16 iu geno pen
5 ephedrine Amps (free)
50- needle ends for the geno pen (free)

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm currently on my 3rd geno go quick 36 iu pen and I'm very pleased with the results so far from them. I'm running 5 iu a day split am/pm. The pumps have been great already my skin feels tighter and I actually get too good of sleep while on them haha (hard time waking up in the morning) I notice about 30mins after injecting that all my muscles in my body feel full and pumped. I'm sorry guys I haven't pulled bloods yet to back up what I'm saying but from my years of experience of running hgh I believe these are legit Genos and I'll continue ordering them through OS.

Additional commentary

look out top of the board we might have a potential future front runner here!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Original's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you brother.

  • Taylor022's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Taylor022
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 758
 

All times was different eh? WTF are people supposed to draw from that?

  • JH's picture
  • LVL2
  • 137
 
  • JH
  • 2 years ago

I have done multiple orders with OS and got in on his BOGO promos each time. This review specifically is for the Geno pens as I have already posted my bloodwork.

Communication & Ordering process

OS is on top of his game in this arena. He seems to be super responsive and I hope that this trend continues as he starts to get busy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I used the express method every time and it was less than 5 day TA which is great IMO.

Items ordered

Geno pen 12mg*6
Proscar tabs 5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the genos for about 7 weeks now and posted the bloodwork exactly after 4 weeks.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/igf-results-on-12mg-genos-from-os1
I am really starting to get use to the comfort and ease of using pens vs playing with the vials. So far so good and will do another blood work on the next batch of his genos in another few weeks.
Odd thing that I noticed is that my nail growth with geno's is even more ridiculous than I had with the Omni's.

Additional commentary

Its hard for me to review the proscar since I was already on another pharma brand before i switched over to OS's but I have not seen any drastic hairloss so I would assume that it is a good sign towards a decent product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Original's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 
  • Original
  • 2 years ago
  • @JH

Thank you brother for your honest review.. Loyal customer ;)

  • Lilbear's picture
  • LVL3
  • 212
 
  • Lilbear
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for two orders, one is a reship for a order lost to customs. One is for the boho promo the other is a regular order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, got response and tracking information in a timely manner. He was straight foward.

I contacted him a few time about a package lost.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was good, discreet, shipping time was reasonable, delivered the second package really fast. I was impressed on the reship that got seized/ held up by customs.

Items ordered

First order 4 geno pens 36iu each.
Second order 2 geno pens.
6 geno pens

Product effectivenes and experience

The genos are real, started at .9mg=2.7 iu daily for 3 weeks and increased to 1.4mg=4.2iu. Hands and feet a little swollen sex drive up. sleep well, etc. Weight steady at 265lbs. Recovering from very hardcore gym session within a 24hr period. Muscle hardiness is fair and muscle coming in slowly. Vascular some what. Vains popping on my arms. Nice skin glow. Been on for about 2 months and will lower dose and incorporate other substances. The pens are good quality.

Additional commentary

Will order some more pens from OS once I hit my inventory of Hgh is a little lower

I recommend shopping here!
  • McNASTY's picture
  • BAN
  • 109
 
  • McNASTY
  • 2 years ago

This review is from the very first Bogo promo OS had. I bought 1x Nordi 15iu pen. Got 2 =30iu's

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was far above what I exspected. I ordered these an was alittle stressed because they don't reship on pharmacy GH on promo's . But, OS was rite there threw email every step of the way. I aslo ran into a problem . The delivery service delivered my pack to the wrong house. Lol I got a mesg saying my pack has landed. So, I walkout side an NO pack! I was freaking!! I mesg OS an we got that straighten out next day. My package was in my hands. Support with these guys are on point!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was about 7 working days . Would of bin six. But , it was delivered to the wrong addy. Lol packaging was great! Thank god ! Cuz it did go threw a strangers hands before it got to me. I honestly, when I got it I didn't thing anything was in it.

Items ordered

One Nordi 15iu pen got two pens from Bogo promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Quility was great! As soon as I cracked one open an pulled out some GH with a slin pin I smelled that distinct smell of a hospital! Lol I ran it at 3iu in the morning . An let me tell you! I've bin on GH for about a year straight I had the best sleep an body fat loss from these Nordi's I normal get geno's but. I'm liken the Nordi's. I'm actually stocking up again . An know OS's GH is trusting . Why?because this by far not my first run with GH an results speak for themselves ! If you want to do GH. Go pharma!

Additional commentary

I'd personally recommend my close comrades to OS. Because since this order I've made three. About to be four. All GH. An I'm loving the Bogo an 50%off promo's cuz it's not offen you find GH at this greAt of a price ! Thanks OS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Original's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you sir..

  • BigDK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BigDK
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 

shipping alone is not a review.

  • Meinuntergang's picture
  • ADV
  • 457
 
  • Meinuntergang
  • 2 years ago

Absolutely disgusting. My worst experience on eroids in over 2 years. The source kept misleading me up until I realized the order NEVER ship in its entirety. While the source stated TA is 6-9 days, he sent packages out as late as 24 days after the order was paid for. Instead of admitting to the fact, the source blamed me for not choosing the expedited shipping option and he said that as far as the TA, the ACTUAL order date isn't important, he goes by his shipping date: http://www.imagebam.com/image/3514c1393002784 . Then, 6 weeks later, he came forward and told me that IN FACT, the order hasn't completely shipped because he doesn't have everything in stock: http://www.imagebam.com/image/6df5a9393002743. Then, when some packages finally arrived, he ended up sending UGL products instead of Human Grade which I ordered: http://www.imagebam.com/image/81280b393002764. And, again, he kept denying and haggling until I finally got a refund for the portion that never shipped, and got a refund for the UGL products he sent only after I agreed to ship it to his affiliate within the U.S. Then, I grew relestless and started demanding to be refunded as I'm still missing 3 packages after 54 days. And, what does he do? He tells me that my address is flawed, even though he was telling me that a 2 packages are expected to arrive the following day. Then, he shared OTHER PEOPLE's shipping info including tracking numbers, to show that packages are in fact arriving. And to top it all, he threatened me that he will be in touch with the top MOD and that he will share MY INFO, in addition he called me a liar and that I'm after free gear 'reverse scammer' if I didn't edit my review 'which wasn't even written at the time, I merely wrote on the SI page'.

All of this, and he still owes me 37 x Cutstack Vial and 13-14 x Testo Cyp vials, both by Gen-Shi. Or, maybe just the Cutsack vials, I honestly don't know anyone because I was never in the know to begin with.

Communication & Ordering process

325 emails back a forth. However, it was empty in content:
1 - he lied about shipping speed:
http://www.imagebam.com/image/1b9d33393002717

2- he hid that it took him 24 days to even send out the products until the very day he sent them out:
http://www.imagebam.com/image/bc4074393002738

3- he kept denying that it was late, and he kept blaming me for not choosing expedited shipping:
http://www.imagebam.com/image/dbe2c0393002755

4- he didn't say that he was out of stock, even though it had been weeks since he took the money for the product:
http://www.imagebam.com/image/81280b393002764

http://www.imagebam.com/image/6dd126393002748

5- then, he sent me Gen-Shi Anadrol while I chose Human Grade Anadrol, without letting me know in advance, or letting me choose. And, of course, instead of admitting to it, he went on arguing that Gen-shi is the same quality and that he only sends better quality products if the original isn't in stock.

6- He started blaming my address, saying it's wrong, even though he was telling me that two packages are en-route and should land soon:
http://www.imagebam.com/image/44ccd2393002794

7- And, lastly, he said that he can change the shipping, re-shipping and refund policy whenever he wants to:
http://www.imagebam.com/image/66d2cf393002786

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

54 days, and still haven't received everything, 3 packages are yet to deliver since January 4th. As if destroying my cycle wasn't enough, his shipping isn't discreet. He shared random people's tracking numbers with me, and he threatened to share my shipping info to prove that I'm lying and that I'm a reverse scammer:
http://www.imagebam.com/image/5700fc393002807

Here he is sharing other people's tracking numbers:
http://www.imagebam.com/image/cb3dad393002802

Lucky for them he didn't share it with someone that could have gotten them in trouble, but it goes to show you how untrustworthy he is and how he has no regards to your safety.

Items ordered

A bunch of everything, still missing 37 x cutstack vials and 13-14 Test Cyp vials.

Screenshots of the 3 packages are available, but WON'T be uploaded for obvious reasons, however, if a MOD decides to review my claims, they're available upon request.

Product effectivenes and experience

Some products seem to be authentic, however, he sends you less valuable products that are of less quality than what was originally ordered.

Additional commentary

If you want to be lied to, have your cycle destroyed, wait for 50+ days, get sent cheaper products, then being told that you're a reverse scammer, then threatened with spreading your info and jeopardizing your safety all while be robbed of 100s, then he's definitely the guy to go to!

Not done yet, need to upload more of his messages, stay posted!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Original's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

You got all packages what you order 14 packages, And ETA, when starts , when I send packages, already ur shippings took 3 weeks, and you knew all thing, I said to you. Only one reason ur some packages (4) delayed, and its not up to me ,its weather reason, however you like , you made review. And if you make real review, you have to edit it. I never scam you and stole your money. I would like to give to you best service. But when package coming to ur address, and if u want money back sorry man its not fair.

Thanks.

  • Meinuntergang's picture
  • ADV
  • 457
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Trenabolic's picture
  • PRO
  • 1315
 

ONLY ONE REVIEW PER ORDER, READ THE RULES

  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 2 years ago

Promo offer for roidsplus test p

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication from beginning from beginning to end

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and stealthy

Items ordered

Promo for free bottle of roidsplus test p, source sent me genshi-labs instead in which I like better

Product effectivenes and experience

Test p was very easy to pin with no pip whatsoever, incorporated it into my cycle with no difference only good results such as steady increase in strength, stamina, sexual benefits, I.e. wood all day every day was experienced. I personally think that the lab and the source are offering a quality product here

Additional commentary

My first experience with this src was very pleasant, I highly recommend them to anyone out there!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Icantstop's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Icantstop
  • 2 years ago

I have made and received 3 orders from originalsteroid.com. The products are legit, the genshi labs products they have can be verified through the genshi site itself. Most recently I used the genshi cut stack for 12 weeks I gained a ridiculous amount of strength and lean mass on the cycle. The PCT that was recommended to me through the support line worked well and got me back to normal in about 3 weeks. I recommend this site to anyone trying to get the upper hand in the gym.

Communication & Ordering process

The support line is very helpful, any questions I had relating to the products and shipping methods were quickly answered putting my mind at ease.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Each and every package has come through with no issues they are discreetly package and sealed.

Items ordered

Genshi labs cuts stack, clomy, tamoxifen.

Product effectivenes and experience

The products have worked as advertised the cuts tack help me make significant gains in strength and lean muscle with limited huge bulk, no bloating, acne or gyno were experienced. I used it on an every other day dosing schedule using 150mg/ day for 12 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ckgains89's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • ckgains89
  • 2 years ago

This was my first ever order, so I decided to place a small one just to see how everything went. Happy with the products!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good when I was ordering. Had a couple questions before checking out and they were right there with the answer. After order was placed i had emailed them a couple times and never recieved a response (checked junk mail) was a little worried on recieving the order, just some reassurance would have put me at ease. But it stilled showed up at the door unexpected. So no worries.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and secure, everything looking good!

11 days for shipping

Items ordered

Genshi test-c 1250 x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Taking 2 shots a week (wed & sat) oils were very thin (could use 31G) no pip. After about 3 weeks began feeling much more energetic and alert. Strength was up. Workouts were great, id bust out a set to failure and after about 5 seconds of rest id wanna jump right back in and do it again! Given im pretty new to AAS, and also on TRT.

After week 4 was looking much fuller. Unfortunately it was a trail order and only had enough for 5 weeks. But all in all i was happy. will run genshi again for a little longer next time

Additional commentary

First time trying Genshi products and the test-c is GTG.

  • Deathstroke's picture
  • LVL3
  • 301
 
  • Deathstroke
  • 2 years ago

Got in on the bogo promo. placed a small order. everything went smooth good product good service.
http://www.eroids.com/pics/sopharma-clenbuterol-0

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with the source is excellent responds very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was nice and discreet. T/A was about 6 days. 3-5 days money. processing

Items ordered

Sopharma Clenbuterol HCL 20mcg 200 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

2 Weeks in and still working like it did in the first week. instant raise in body temp, Shakes are fairly controllable but definitely there. My cardio is way better Clens open my lungs up. i lost a little body fat to so g2g.
2 Buddies of mine are using as well both get a good sweat during workouts. they are working cardio more, both seem satisfied with the product.

Additional commentary

OS provided an excellent service to go along with an excellent promo.
Happy with my purchase. will order again from OS.

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • House
  • 2 years ago

I have ordered from OS a couple times and it was not a mistake. Good dude, good comunication and always hooks me up with freebies.

Communication & Ordering process

Its great. He even hits me up just to see how im doing weeks after ive ordered. Its like hes my boy. Good people i like him and his company.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was bout 11 days each time and package fits in with the rest of the world.

Items ordered

gen shi test prop and dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the genshi dbol at 40 mg ed for a kick start. One hr before work out. I got good signs of qaulity dbol. The first week i got goid pumps and aggression. The next week my strength started to raise and i started to sweat more and more. Going into week 4 i was just beasten. Looking really hard and veiny and feeling great.

Additional commentary

Thanks OS for great service and quality products

I recommend shopping here!
  • mor's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • mor
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • MONK
  • 2 years ago
  • @mor

Already flagged you once today for the exact same review.

  • maxmillion's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • maxmillion
  • 2 years ago

This is my honest review-I'm from the United Kingdom and I wanted to purchase some Anavar and after several weeks of research I found the most TRUSTED and BEST UGL LAB was GENSHI LABS. I went ahead and purchase Genshi Anavar and I'm so pleased with the quality, so many other companies selling fake products but this stuff is the BOMB its amazing and such HIGH purity. Most importantly their customer service advisor on their online chat is so helpful and friends (thanks for the free gift). My parcel came so quickly within 5 days!!! Well packaged and excellent service so happy!

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, always willing to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Brilliant and packaged secure.

Items ordered

7x Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The best i've come across..Anavar only cycle.

Additional commentary

dont hesitate GENSHI Labs is the best...so are all the products on Originalsteroid. They are honest and genuine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gorilla84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Gorilla84
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidyroids's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • roidyroids
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • getbig2014's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • getbig2014
  • 2 years ago

originalsteroid is amazing! First order from this source.Their pricing, speed of shipping and on time customer emails are always friendly and fast. Had a great experience with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremly friendly and responsive. The good thing is that, its easy to negotiate with these guys. I wanted to change my order after placeing it at first and it was changed on the same day it was shipped. Excellent and customer service. The payment method was not complicated and sent donations easily.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

delivery was very quick. arrived merely in 4 days. I guess the Christmas rush since the start of this month might be responsible for it.

Items ordered

Cytomel (T3) (pharm grade: abd ibrahim)

Product effectivenes and experience

Recently i tried various T4 supplements since: Synthroid, levothyroxine, Tirosint and continued to complain of fatigue, fogginess, weight gain, achiness, shortness of breath at exercise. FINALLY recently added, for the FIRST time, Cytomel (T3). Within 3 days I have noticed a HUGE difference. So happy and fog is lifting, energy level increasing, sleeping well, HAPPY. I am hoping this continues. Noticed a slight headache at first but not bad. Will continue to cautiously be excited that we are ON to something. It has now been a week since i am using T3

Additional commentary

Great Supplier, Finally i got something to deal with some of the common sides of other roids in my cycle.
Highly Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ricostrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ricostrong
  • 2 years ago

I decided to take the plunge and order from the site after i seen a few good reviews and their instagram page advertising their goodies

Communication & Ordering process

I was a little concerned after i placed my order i didnt hear anything back from them for 2 days after sending numerous emails. I then decided to email them from a different email address and they responded very quickly (I think something was wrong with my primary email address). Anyway communication was great and to my relief my product was shipped around 12 hours after placing the order. They also supplied me with a tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing with very good and discreet. it was really well packed and i am very happy. However shipping did take a while, toke 15 days from the time i placed order to my doorstep. I guess im spoiled with 10 day deliveries

Items ordered

I ordered 100 t3 pills and some clomy for a PCT

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using the t3 and plan on using the clomy after my cycle for a pct. The t3 is great very legit, definitely not bunk gear.

Additional commentary

Great site and they sell 1 of the best UGLs around. Based on their communication, products offered, and price i am will be a repeat customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kth3446's picture
  • LVL3
  • 202
 
  • kth3446
  • 2 years ago

I wanted to make sure i used these guys a few times before i submitted them. i will review my last order which was bayer provi,oxydine mast p and gen shi hcg. i have fulpy used all products and am definetly s pharma/hg convert. nothing comes close to bayer, it is spectacular and i had no idea there could be such a huge difference. with that i finished my mast run with oxydine mast p and don't think ill run any other again.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point, your best bet is early a.m. but they always come thru and always do what they say.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was great for intl, only 10 days from payment to door. packaging was pretty clever and i felt good about it.

Items ordered

1 Oxydine mast p
60 25mg bayer proviron
5000 iu gen shi hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I love this mast, i switched from a. very popular overseas ugl that people ravedcabout and oxydine blew it away.

i can't say enough about bayer provi, i will never use ug or what's often considered hg when it comes to this stuff. pharma just can't be beat.

This was actually my second vial of gen shi hcg and its definetly my preferance.

Additional commentary

I completely lucked out finding these guys and as long as nothing goes wrong they will be my go to for important stuff or the stuff that's hard to find genuine. i got some caber and a few other things coming that ill review once used.

I recommend shopping here!