Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Osgear.store

  • 94.82
    score
  • 9.92
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 121
Service
  • 9.92
  • 120
Delivery
  • 9.85
  • 120
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 120
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 94.82
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 1332
    • Reviews: 857
    • Views: 100637
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Osgear.store Reviews

  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2046
 

Best quality dianabol used so far, amazing pumps

That's all it did? Pumps. Seems a little lazy. I've used dbol. It does more than that.

  • shew1212's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • shew1212
  • 1 year ago

Stuff from Genshi labs

Communication & Ordering process

Extremly friendly and responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

delivery was very quick. arrived merely in 10 days.

Items ordered

Genshi Labs

Test P
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the genshi dbol at 40 mg ed for a kick start. One hr before work out. I got good signs of qaulity dbol. The first week i got goid pumps and aggression. The next week my strength started to raise and i started to sweat more and more. Going into week 4 i was just beasten. Looking really hard and veiny and feeling great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hustle28's picture
  • LVL2
  • 165
 
  • Hustle28
  • 2 years ago

This review is only for the bayer proviron

Communication & Ordering process

Os was great on communication. Everytime I would send him a pm he would reply very fast and always helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was sealed nice everything packed enough to not bounce around. The t/a for this pack was 10 biz days.

Items ordered

16x bayer proviron 25mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only used ug proviron so I decided to go with OS to finally experience with pharma proviron. And it was exactly what I expected! Very well dosed as soon as I added this to my cycle I felt strength and my sex drive was insane I would have posted bloods to show but I purchased the wrong test not showing total free test but I don't doubt it wasn't legit I experienced all the sides also it kept my e2 sides lower. Overall I saw hardness in my muscles and vascularity with no hair loss

Additional commentary

Os has great communication and his product worked really well for me. U can't beat the price for pharma on his promos great deals

I recommend shopping here!
  • manbearpig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 360
 
  • manbearpig
  • 2 years ago

Arimidex (pharma)

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Replies within 24hrs always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Had a reship, but everything arrived within 2 weeks after reshipment. Supplier isn't to blame. Shit happens.

Items ordered

Arimidex
Nolvadex
Dostinex
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the arimidex last cycle. It was my first time using real pharma grade adex. My dosage was 1mg EOD while I was running 100mg of test p ED. I usually have a really big problem with bloating and keeping my nipples from becoming puffy on cycle. This arimidex worked great, and kept me from getting gyno. My face will always bloat on test, but this adex kept my face and neck from looking like a balloon! I'll stick with pharma adex from now on thank you!

Additional commentary

All the products I got are pharma grade. Definitely real packaging. Great prices too (50% off promos are a steal).

I recommend shopping here!
  • rt061309's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • rt061309
  • 2 years ago

This review is from a couple months ago during one of the 50% off promos. The review is for caber, aromasin, modafinil and Gen shi Test E.

Communication & Ordering process

This source had great customer service overall. I got a response to all my questions within a reasonable amount of time and the source was always courteous and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was roughly 15 days since ordering which is pretty good for an international source. I chose the cheapest method of shipping. The packaging was very tight and secure.

Items ordered

10x Gen-Shi Test E 250mg
1x Cabergoline 2mg
2x Modafinil 100mg
2x Pfizer Aromasin 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I bought the Gen-Shi test for cruising. I have used a lot of different brands of test but I must say Gen Shi has been the best so far. The injects were very smooth, I had zero pip. I've actually made gains from 200mg a week. The only thing that is kind of annoying is that the vials are only 2ml. I just finished the last vail this past week and I plan on buying more soon. I was very impressed with the modafinil especially since it is only 100mg per tab. I am a college student and I have been using modafinil for the nights I've needed to stay up late studying. I am able to stay awake and focused for hours with the brand offered from this source. It will also be another product I plan to purchase again in the near future. The caber did what is was supposed to do. I used it on my last 10 wk cycle while running test/tren/mast. It was a little difficult to split the 2mg tabs into fourths since I was only taking .5mg twice a week. I had no prolactin issues at all. The aromasin also worked great. I am sensitive to estrogenic sides and this aromasin kept the estrogen in check throughout the cycle. My dose was 12.5mg ed. The tabs are difficult to split because they are not scored but it wasn't a big issue. Overall I was really impressed with the quality of the products.

Additional commentary

This order was during a 50% off promo. Insanely cheap prices for pharma products. I definitely recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deathstroke's picture
  • BAN
  • 303
 
  • Deathstroke
  • 2 years ago

Review for Genshi Test Prop

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast for international

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Complete order process was 21 days sometimes less

Items ordered

14x Genshi Test Prop 2ml vials

Product effectivenes and experience

I used for 14 days I used 7 vials and a friend of mine used the other 7. I was running this along side another brand of Test Prop that tested around 99% pure to compare and the Genshi felt very similar only difference I got a little pip from Genshi wasn't bad just little no complaints. Used 1ml everyday by the 5 maybe 6 day I would be in the middle of lifting with sex on my mind. Sex drive was way way up, I got a slight increase in strength and full recovery after a good nights rest. No water weight just good solid muscle definition also stacked with winstrol because I feel that stack goes together perfectly gives me that hard defined muscle look without any estrogenic side effects. I did get a raise in aggression I was easily angered. Overall oil pinned smooth and when it kicked in it hit hard.

Additional commentary

Original is one of my to go to sources treated me well

I recommend shopping here!
  • markapplewood1234's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • markapplewood1234
  • 2 years ago

Review is for Cabrgoline and Bayer Proviron ordered from original about 3 months ago. Products worked very well in my opinion. Caber kept sides away and proviron kept me nice and dry...

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and none really needed. I placed my order. Left a ticket just confirming things and everything came through...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged very well. Tight! TA time was a little over 14 days which isnt bad for international shipping. I got the cheaper shipping method than the faster option that was more expensive but fasterer.

Items ordered

Bayer Proviron
Cabergoline

t4 a long time ago separate order from last, Didn't actually order myself but through a friend who told me about the site....

Product effectivenes and experience

Great for what i ordered. Caber kept the sides from 500 tren ace a week for 12 weeks away. I fell the proviron helped as far as an Ai and as a way too free up more free test, however i never got bloods this last blast. I ran it at 50 mg a day split betwen wake up and bed time. 7 am and 11 pm. Gained about 13 solid lbs of muscle while losing about 1-2 % body fat which is very good for me. OH yea and i forgot i ordered t4 as well a long long time ago from these guys with a buddy who turned me on to thre site. I ordered 200- 100 mcg tabs and have been running them off and on with HGH for the last year or so. They seem to help keep bpdyfat off even without a clean diet at times...

Additional commentary

Good company and the 50 percent promos are crazy cheap for stuff. IDK how anyone could pass these up. Cheapest pharma products you will find anywhere for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Solidly's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Solidly
  • 2 years ago

This review is for an order that was made as a group. I did not see the package or how it's secured. I will be giving a 2nd hand account there. My review probably doesn't mean as much since I'm new. Just know there's a lot of time and knowledge behind. Also a ton of past experience to compare the product to.

Communication & Ordering process

Questions were answered via email in a sufficient time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was secure and neat.

Items ordered

I will only speak on what I used. Several items were ordered all were recieved.
Roid Plus Test P 15 2ml vials
Roid plus Test E 8 ml vials

Product effectivenes and experience

I have a vast cycle history. I feel confident by now I can call out a greatly under dosed product. Anyone that has used real US RX grade for a while can attest to this. That being said. I believe this UGL test to be close to the mark. Cycle was as follows
Week 1-12 -test E @ 500-600 a week
Week 1-4 test prop @ 100mg eod (first 6 days I pinned Ed with prop)
I got what I expected from the kick start. At my age I take advantage of the short ester hard on. My sex saw a major increase with roid plus as it should have. I test my 225 rep range every 4 weeks on cycle. I started at 21 reps. I added 3 + 1 with a spotters tap after 4 weeks. I'm in my 40s so my shoulders don't always let me test limits my mind sets. I thought I'd add 5 or 6 solo reps. I added some weight however I always expect the pounds and plates to stack up around week 6 or 7 and crescendo from there. My food was weighed and set at 6000 calories a day. Dispersed in 6 feedings. With protien added at waking, midday, post W.O. And slow release upon bed. This added with my training and the Testosteron increase from RP products netted me an increase in 23lbs. That turned into 7-8lbs of sustained mass. By that I mean the weight I really gained after the nitrogen blow up was gone. I added weight and reps. I wasn't able to rep 225 the 12th week. Week 8 I had 31 reps of 225. All unassisted. I had a mild pain after shoulders week 10 so I stayed away from anything that extended my shoulder awkwardly or just felt uncomfortable. All major multi joints went up in weight. Dumb bell and cables as well. I usually kill it with those because I feel they are safer for an old fart to show out with. That straight bar will bring an old soldier down to earth quick. I give RP or Roid Plus test two thumbs up. With proper calorie intake and suitable routine it does the job it should. I would use this UGL again.

Additional commentary

If anyone would like exact numbers on weight or reps added or blood work numbers I have them. I'm not at home or I would have added them here. Thanks to the source for an honest product. Thanks to the site for this platform.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ZeusProdigy's picture
  • LVL2
  • 183
 
  • ZeusProdigy
  • 2 years ago

These guys offer the best prices on most pharmaceutical grade gear and ancillaries as they pretty much almost always have the 50% off promotion for Eroids members.

Communication & Ordering process

Never really needed as everything is pretty much an automated process. They do have the chat on their website where you will find them online and get instant responses to questions you may have which is pretty darn smart and useful; talk about customer service!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is ALWAYS on point. Never had a problem.

Items ordered

2 x BUY CABERGOLINE - DOSTINEX - CABASER 20 TABS X 1MG
2 x BUY AZOLOL - WINSTROL 100 TABS X 5 MG
7 x BUY PRIMOBOLAN DEPOT - RIMOBOLAN 1ML/100MG AMP

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only personally used the Caber but I must say their prices while they offer the 50% off promotion (which is almost always available to Eroids members) on Bayer Rimobolan is one of the best around as with many other pharmaceutical gear and ancillaries they offer.

I have been using the Caber for months now as I am usually running either Tren or NPP and would not without Caber. I run the caber at 1mg weekly divided into two doses .5mg Monday and .5mg Thursday. This is definitely legit pharmaceutical Caber as I have always suffered from lactation on my left nipple even before AAS throughout puberty. I am now at the point where even when squeezed I have no issue whatsoever with lactation.

I posted bloods back in February which show my Prolactin levels way below the normal range; basically almost none existent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goose24's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • Goose24
  • 2 years ago

I've made many orders through OS (11) and always been very happy with his products and his unmatched service. If you're looking for great pharma grade prices this is where you want to be!

Communication & Ordering process

communication and support are always great. usually gets back to me within a few hours, if not defiantly by 24hrs. OS is always a pleasure dealing with and goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A times lately have been pretty consistent. Usually within 8-14 days. I've had only 1 pack come close to his 30 day window that was my first pack. The first pack I ordered took 28 or 29 days, once it got to 25 days I was thinking I got screwed and I wouldn't get a refund or anything. OS and I chatted back and forth and he said "don't worry bro I'm sending you a reship even know the first one hasn't reached to 30 day TA" I was still a little skeptical that even the second one was going to ship. I kept a close eye on both of them then on day 28 it finally updated (1st pack) and said it was nearly here. Needless to say I felt like a jack ass for being all over his shit and yes I had to eat some humble pie. I figured it was a good business move and also a good ethical move for him to send the reship so I figured he more then deserved to be compensated for the reship, so that's what I did I paid for both packs. I knew if the shoe was on the other foot I would have appreciated the same.

Items ordered

500- karatchi sust
5- 5,000 iu pregnyl hcg
5- novadex
5- Iran hormone clomid
300- Bayer proviron
300- Bayer primo e
500- 10mg blue hearts
12-36iu geno HGH pens

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used many UGL's sust and I noticed a noticable difference when switching back to the karatchi sust. The oil is a thicker with the karatchi so it's best to draw with 18 gauge needle. The amps break nicely every time for me. I also noticed increased aggression, more oily skin and more noticable sweating while on the karatchi.
The Bayer proviron is the real deal from all the research I've done. I've been taking 50 mg a day and simply love it. I have a lot left over and will for sure be a part of my next cycle.
The Bayer primo is good as well. Just as thick as the karatchi sust (which its supposed to be) I ran 800mg a week and by week 15 I noticed things changing on my body daily. If your a patient person this is one amazing compound.
I have used the pregnyl hcg and tested it on 2 pregnancy test strips (not the dollar tree ones either) lets just say the boys were back in town ;)
The geno pens are really quick and easy. At first this wasn't a huge selling point, but once I got used to the convince of them I can't tell you how nice it is. Not to mention my belly fat has dropped considerably wile my muscles still look full.

Additional commentary

I've never had any product issues with OS he's my go to guy for anything pharma. Let's face it buying pharma can be sketchy if you don't know the questions to ask or what to look for. But I can say with great pleasure order here with confidence!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Turtlebrah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Turtlebrah
  • 2 years ago

Very quick shipping(for international) and was on time. Always responded to emails if I had questions about tracking.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to reply to support tickets and questions. Always keep you in the loop with tracking info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and on time.

Items ordered

20 1mg Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for about 5 or so weeks. Very effective, feel good and have no prolactin related sides.

Additional commentary

I would reccomend them to anyone interested in buying pharma grade caber.

I recommend shopping here!
  • solidman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 198
 
  • solidman
  • 2 years ago

If you want Pharma grade steroids and ancillaries , this is one of the few one stop sources I trust.

Communication & Ordering process

They respond to pm's and tickets on the website very quick, no problems here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products came well protected, and T/A was about 2 weeks for the most economic shipping option.

Items ordered

5 x ANAPOLON - OXYMETHOLONE 20 TABS X 50MG
1 x BOLDENONE UL 1000MG/5ML VIAL
2 x SUSTANONE 500 500MG/2ML VIAL
1 x DECA UL 1000MG/5ML VIAL
2 x HCG PREGNYL 5000

Product effectivenes and experience

I have on hand the anadrol, boldenone and sustanon for a cycle I have on mind but had to postpone due to my testosterone production not being recovered from last cycle,but I used the deca (I always run deca with my cycles)on a maintenance dose of 150-200mg a week and total relief on my joints, specially on my left elbow I get terrible pain while on winter, well no with this deca.
Hcg was used for my second PCT, my first one was a failed so I had to run a second one, 5000 iu's pregnyl, I can tell it is legit because from my experience when my testicles are coming back to normal sice it hurts like a motherf@#$ after my third injection of 1000iu's eod I started to feel my testicles blooming :-) I will be running bloods in 2 more weeks to see if my second pct was a success.

Additional commentary

Original is a very good source with a huge inventory and great prices, check them out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jbrit1212's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Jbrit1212
  • 2 years ago

Pec labs Equipoise 250 mg. Top notch. Nice smooth shot. First time with original and I'm not disappointed. About to order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered my concerns within a day. Very thought out concise responses. Had a tracker problem and was taken care of expediently

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As expected. No problems. Very discreet.

Items ordered

Equipoise 250. Danabols 20 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Eq gave me nice hardness and striations. Stacked it with test. Probably my fav non test steroid. the quality and dosage expectations were on point 5 lbs weight gain but I kept every pound of my gains. The dbol I can't speak on Cuz it's for a friend. But I haven't heard any complaints from him.

Additional commentary

Great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • letsgettropical's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • letsgettropical
  • 1 year ago

I have purchased 3 separate orders from OS and received all my products ordered every time without any problems.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is usually done through email from your confirmation email. But i have contacted OS through Eroids.com about questions i have had about my orders with just as much success.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and tight... Nothing smashed or broken.. Very unassuming...

Items ordered

Arimidex 1 mg tabs
Cabaser 1 mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

OS has become my go to source for Anit-estrogens and PCT products... These guys carry PHARMACY grade products at ROCK bottom prices! I have seriously become spoiled and cant ever see paying more for these products... The arimidex i bought was Astra Zeneca 1 mg tabs... I cut the tabs in half and take half a tab every 2 days... This eliminates any side effects like gyno or acne and water retention for me... I was running a long sustanon cycle with high doses of sust because it was severely underdosed. But this amount of arimidex was still enough to eliminate any sides... I was stacking deca with the sust so that is why i used the Cabaser... I used that at .5mg twice a week and had ZERO problems with any gyno... Once again.. I was running some pretty hefty doses of both sust and deca so it really goes to show the potency of both the arimidex and cabaser...

Additional commentary

I hope OS continues to offer us pharmacy grade products at rock bottom prices.. Thank you OS!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • whitechocolate's picture
  • LVL3
  • 223
 
  • whitechocolate
  • 2 years ago

This review is for recent order that came with a quickness

Communication & Ordering process

They treat you like a friend and very quick to respond almost unbelievable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping came quick and packaging was very discrete, tightly and safely wrapped!

Items ordered

120 proviron and 3hcg 5000ius

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the proviron at 25 mg ed and i must say its good of course it is pharma gear! But have had more vascularity, libido and muscle hardness. I will review again after testing hcg!

Additional commentary

They have awesome prices and great gear let alone pharma! Do not hesitate to order from these guys..

I recommend shopping here!
  • allaboutdemgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 150
 
  • allaboutdemgains
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for original steroids promo in which I picked up some dbol and tren.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered many emails and has kept up with me to check on my satisfaction which was appreciated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Longest t/a I've dealt with but I understand once its shipped he has no control over it. I suggest seeing if ems is available with overseas packs its worth it.

Items ordered

100 dbol pharma blue hearts
20 ml tren e by genshi labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Well this was not my first time with dbol and heard of blue hearts being faked but these were not guilty. With the thrid week I was holding water pretty good and looked bloated but didn't get the usual blood pressure I've had with other dbol orals, not saying you should get sides but I usually do but I had my strength begin to increase so I give it a thumds up and worth a reorder. It may take more of this type, I ran 30 mg a day fof the first 5 -6 weeks and will try 50 on the next. As for the tren this was my first time running enathate, I have tried no ester tren so I had only a clue as to knowing whats tren and what wasn't. Now that I have to say this, the shutdown on tren is real so have a solid source of test on hand. I was running 700 mg of prop a week and Im now I'm on a gram of test e with a week till pct and hcg. The usual protocol but anyways the tren helped to lean me out more than add size. I was trying to bulk with this cycle but I'll take it. Staying lean is good for the sex life. I'm still trying to find that sweet spot but this tren had some serious shutdown to my guys so I won't be running any dose higher than 500 mg. Could have been because it was first but each cycle I just tfy and learn my body as well as work on gains so long story short this tren worked well for the price.

Additional commentary

Original sells pharmacy grade gear and ensures 100percent garuantee on delivery so with that itd be great to stack a cycle or 2 for down the road experience s. He runs hella promo which will give the chance to try pharma while going easy on your wallet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jason G's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Jason G
  • 2 years ago

First time using OS and they didn't let me down.

Have had plenty of time to get the exact experience I hoped for. All items bought were good and kept most of my gains.

I've used many different sources in the past, this one I think I'll be keeping for a while.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick turnaround in delivery and instant answers to questions via the chat facility on their website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick, discrete and well priced.

Items ordered

1x Astra Arimidex
3x Pec Labs Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

The Adex and Deca was as good as any I've used.

I was running the Deca at 500mg per week for 12 weeks alongside 800mg of homebrew Test-E.
Adex at .5mg EOD/E3D as required.

The Deca was one of the smoothest oils I've ever pinned. Zero pip. not even a little. I rotate between the glues and quads.

Usual oily skin and boost in libido from the test about one week in.
I started to bloat just after the one week mark; the Adex sorted that out - it worked as it should.

The Deca was spot on, I had to use caber from week 5 for prolactin sides which is normal for me.

In a nutshell, everything ordered has been top notch. Does what it's supposed to :)

Additional commentary

Highly recommend. I'm just about to place my 2nd order with them

I recommend shopping here!
  • dwreck's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • dwreck
  • 2 years ago

Review for blue heart dbol, bayer proviron, bayer testoviron, genotropin 36iu

Communication & Ordering process

amazing at all times, paid for EMS because i didnt want genos to be in heat to long. Took a little longer then I wanted due to customs, not Originals fault.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged great, discreet and professional

Items ordered

Blue heart dbol
Bayer Proviron
Bayer testoviron
Geno pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Blue hearts.... Never using dbol unless its blue hearts from now on, these things are amazing, noticing fantastic pumps off 20mg

the proviron made my sex drive sky rocket in a few days, I love these things... they also help me with slight estro control

the testoviron - hasnt been long enough to give a good review, but its smooth and gives no pip, the amps look perfect as well

Geno pens - been taking these at 5iu a day for about 6 month, I hope i can afford to do them the rest of my life haha.. they are amazing. at 5iu I keep my BF very low and am able to cheat twice a week while still improving easily.

Additional commentary

This was my first order with them, their communication, products, and delivery are on point, I will be using them in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • LVL2
  • 161
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 2 years ago

Have had a few things come to the states and used the PEC prop

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point and very responsive when qs were asked

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Last pack arrive within 11 days once shipped

Items ordered

Pharms pct
Humatrope
Pec prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the prop at the tail end of cycle as a taper.
Very low pip in delta and zero pip in glutes and quads.
Ran 1cc eod day for 30 days.
After running extremely long cycles of long esters I'll taper with prop and it seems to be better for recovery mentally as prop gives me a nice sense of well being.
After about a week of last shot of cypionate I started the prop.
The prop kept me going labido wise, strength and size leading into pct.
I felt good using this prop for that reason. Eod injections were great with this prop and would be a nice start for a cycle use.
After the first annitial week of the prop I was getting s ok me good labido jumps and Vascularity being the other esters were floating around. I've used the prop several times for this reason and with good prop I will experience this.

Additional commentary

About to use the prop for an actuall cycle and look for to it along with other products from original. The man goes out of his way to satisfy his custies

I recommend shopping here!
  • dontgivemeadvice's picture
  • BAN
  • -63
 
  • dontgivemeadvice
  • 2 years ago

Osel ephedrine !!! Man these things are strong.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Just placed my order. Sent money the next day and 2 weeks later it was at my house.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-4 weeks. I forget exact amount but under a month. Package was very very discrete

Items ordered

100 osel ephedrine amps. Man they taste like shit but they work magic. I tried I'm a few times but effects take to long. I just started to mix them with my coffee. Pumps and intensity as guy was amazing !!! Can't wait for my next 100.

Product effectivenes and experience

6 months off and on. 50 mg a day. I quit all my other pre workouts because these things alone are strong enough!!! Original is amazing and happy they supply them. Customer for life.

Additional commentary

Go with original. Best deals around. Great ta and great 50 percent promos !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Unisun's picture
  • BAN
  • 15
 
  • Unisun
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Unisun's picture
  • BAN
  • 15
 

my apologies but winstrol was used by me so i can say winstrol worked great for me in those 6 weeks .when i started winni i felt like i have alot of energy. in one week i started seen my strength going up .i dead lift 100lbs before than i started doing 120 and reached till 140. i was sure getting dry with winstrol and was getting vascular.i didnt put on any weight with it but i lost fat on this use of winstrol. i got lean and abs started to show thick and dense.

Communication & Ordering process

good

Items ordered

winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

used it for 6 weeks and went from 135 to 133 with susses fat loss and gained hard muscle. winstrol is muh stronger than anavar for sure it gave me sides i saw some hair groth near the end of my cycle.but again i was happy to use it because i gained muscle nad started to look good. my abd were sharp my muscle definition improved as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

tell your friend to make an account and review the adex himself.... I take karma for things like this... We don't accept reviews for "other" people

  • bakkeboy's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • bakkeboy
  • 2 years ago

Thos review is for Pec test p 100mg

Communication & Ordering process

It was very professional, I messed up my shipping info and they were quick to fix my problem. It did not effect my shipping time at all and they even contacted me first about it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and I did not feel like a kid in the movie "Maze runner" trying to open it.

Items ordered

Pec test p ×5

Product effectivenes and experience

I was useing 100years eod with other product's I have from different source .
There was no pip and it was very smooth , I was on a 8 week run and never ran test p before . I really did not enjoy the work schedule I was on and I feel this gave me the little pick up that I needed to finish out the month . I put on 9lbs and added 28% to all my lifts. I know it was not much but I was taking this easy because of a pinched nerve in my right shoulder and was useing these 8 weeks to repair not really wanting to grow to much.

Additional commentary

Just a big thank you, you guys are great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swoldiger's picture
  • LVL2
  • 176
 
  • Swoldiger
  • 2 years ago

This review is for the PEC labs sustanon and accutane 20mg

Communication & Ordering process

communication is great. never go longer than 12 hours without a response and they are always quick to help with any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ta is awesome if you pay the courier shipping. 80$ but you get it in about 4 days. faster than most domestics

Items ordered

3 pec labs testo mic
200 20 mg accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

The PEC labs sustanon i feel is great quality. Within the first week my libido was climbing, my face was becoming oily ( fighting with accutane) and my aggression and strength in the gym was amazing. I was running 500 mg a week split into two doses mon and thur. The oil is clear and pip free.

Now the accutane 20 mg is awesome. within the first week my face was drying out and what acne i had was slowly subsiding. after a month i was completely free of acne which is amazing if you suffer from acne you know what i mean. I have to keep chap stick in my pocket at all times because it make my lips dry, and use a good face moisturizer in the am.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sparty's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • Sparty
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for OS 50% off promo products received this summer.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Order was shipped in three shipments and one was seized. There was considerable communication back and forth regarding this, as well as some payment issues (my fault) and all were resolved quickly. Typical response time is same day on emails, many times within just an hour or two.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Typical to slightly fast for the region. International in 10-14 days. Packages were clean and tight. A little different packaging than what I'm used to from the region, but minimal issues with it. A couple of Avodart capsules had their blister packs burst, but the capsules were intact.
The order was sent in three segments, and the third was seized. Re-ship arrived in about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Humatrope
Avodart
Femara
Dostinex (Caber)
Lasix

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the Humatrope, Avodart, and Lasix. Just had bloods pulled for IGF and will report separately. My vascularity and carpal tunnel symptoms both increased once I started Humatrope. Lasix did it's job. Not much to say about the Avodart, haven't noticed any additional hair loss while switching from US pharma Avodart.

Additional commentary

OS has high quality pharma products at a great price. Really good selection of ancillary products and HGH. I feel confident ordering from them because of the pharma grade and great communication and service.
A seized HGH shipment was resolved very fairly, and OS threw in some T3 and Proviron with a quick re-ship for my trouble.
So they're a great combination of value, fairness, and good service. Highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nails337's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • nails337
  • 2 years ago

Review is for Cabaser 2 mg tabs

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, responds to inquiries promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was 7-8 days, securely and firmly wrapped, no issues

Items ordered

Cabaser 2 mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Needed to cut down the prolactin since I was using tren , dosed it at 1mg twice a week. Worked as well as expected, took care of that watery cum! LOL, .

Additional commentary

Very good source, will use again!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rageracing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 288
 
  • rageracing
  • 2 years ago

This i an end of cycle review for products i sourced from OS

Communication & Ordering process

No comms needed. I placed my order, followed instructions and waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is was within a reasonable time for an international order. Everything was packaged nicely and arrived unbroken

Items ordered

Blueheart dbol
Cabergoline
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used all these products before and know what to exspect. I used .5mg of caber twice a week to combat prolactin during my Tren cycle. It did its job on cycle and in the bedroom if you know what i mean. Anyone who ran real caber knows what i mean;)...lol.
The dbol was ran at 40mg a day for 21 days until the tren took over the strength gains. During that time i needed to up my AI a bit due to some sensitive nips. Dbol gets my nips going pretty quick if its any good. Dbol did what i wanted and gave me that quick strength gain i was looking for.
The Proviron is something i always run year round. I use it at 50mg a day split twice a day. I helps with sex drive snd to gree up a bit of test too....this time was no different.

Additional commentary

All in all i have no complaints. I tecieved exactly what i ordered in a timely fashion and at a great price. I will continue to use OS in the future without hesitation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DBG's picture
  • EXP
  • 815
 
  • DBG
  • 2 years ago

I've made a few orders here with OS in the past several months. This dude goes completely out of his way to look out and help me out. My first order I had problems getting him funds cuz of shit on my end, I'm pretty much blacklisted from using traditional transfer methods...my fault. But OS here stayed in touch with me and online for close to 2 days figuring out a way to get me my goods, and my funds to him. I was blown away by the sincerity...especially considering the piddly order it was. I know this guy has ppl throwing down stacks for pharma goodies and that wasn't me. So IMO he doesn't prioritze a high roller from a shmuck like me ;-)

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and support is absolutely nothing short of fantastic. Whether on here thru msg or thru the site, I get responses lickety split. We end up having conversations as if we are texting or talking on the burners cuz we both respond to each other so quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ETA is always exactly right where its supposed to be depending on shipping method chosen. Everything packed nice and discreet, no red flags...all things most def considered where origin is, that is HUGE!!

Items ordered

Order 1:
Bayer proviron
Pfizer Aromasin

Order 2:
Blue Hearts
Humatrope growth(have not sampled yet, will update a review when I do!)

Product effectivenes and experience

The aromasin and proviron I used back in the spring and summer during a pre-comp blast. And considering this particular 'cycle' was just about my all time high as far as compound use/abuse...the ancillaries for sure worked fantastic and helped me out a ton! I was running around 1.5g of test for weeks.
I have a tendency to aromatize quite nicely on high test cycles, so at 12.5mg aromasin ED, AM/PM split 6.25mg...it kept me high and dry. My estro stayed nice and steady on the higher end of what is deemed 'normal'. Actually my estro was a lil higher at around 65-82pg/mL...but thats excatly where I like it on higher test runs. Gotta keep some of that estro around for my strength gains and for sure the libido. And also being a powerlifter, I don't like to be too dry...need to protect these beat up lifetime athlete joints as much as possible!! I've ran this particular aromasin at higher doses before(same stuff, diff source) and I didn't like how I felt on the full 25mg/day. But point is here, it works....the goods OS has is effective for me.

Proviron...now me personally, I seem to not notice the effects/benefits as much as I use to. I go on it for some time, several weeks and take a break. I especially like taking it on my lower cruise doses. Paired with a nice strong test cyp of 200mg/wk and my libido is thru the roof! After my meet in May, I was running OS's proviron. I have to say, the missus and I felt a new found love connection humping like some horny alley cats almost every day of the week!!! LOL. Now for me, and her too, we are in our mid 30's and our sex drives aren't what they used to be...esp mine considering I had low T years ago in my late 20's turning 30. So a nice solid test shot per week coupled with a dose of proviron of 25-50mg/day has me feeling like a teenager again. I love it :)
And now to this day...we still have the love connection again, I got her older gears all fired up lol. So I gotta keep up...need to order some more OS!!!

Blue hearts....I just started running them recently for kicks. I ran them for several weeks after I received them. 50mg/day...am/pm split...or pre-training split. Had some nice pumps and gained about 7lbs in a short time frame. Def got me a lil more agressive on the big lifts...which is exactly what I need!! I gave it a break for a bit here and I'm gonna jump on the rest of it here come Oct 1st. I gotta weigh in for my comp first week of Dec, so I'm gonna plump up again and then cut all the way thru turkey day in November, should be fun :-/

Additional commentary

Order up! Do it! I'm gonna go pin some pharma growth today!!! Haha

I recommend shopping here!
  • jbc1109's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • jbc1109
  • 2 years ago

Another successful order from Original.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent through the whole process. There was a little glitch in the funds transfer but it was fixed quickly and everything went smoothly after that. My pm's and emails were always answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was adequate and discreet. Nothing was damaged in transit. T/A was 14 days from funds pickup international.

Items ordered

Cialis
Modafinil
Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using these for about two months now and they have all worked well. The Cialis provides for a good erection in about and hour for me that lasts plenty long enough for a great time. I've pushed it 24 hours and it was still kicking in. Haven't tried to push it longer than that since the alternative is not favorable.
I use the Clenbuterol, 40mg, about an hour before workouts for a little extra energy and it definitely helps after a long days work and a couple hours at the gym ahead of you. It makes me a little jittery at times but nothing major. I've found it best for me to eat or have a big protein shake before taking. Doesn't seem to cause the jitters as bad that way.
The Modafinil is a little different in that it doesn't give you a sudden boost of energy. It gives you more of an alert and active feeling. No jitters, just takes you out of the groggy state. Great for those mornings when you just can't seem to wake up. Word of caution....if you take it and consume alcohol, you will drink more than you realize and faster than normal if you're not careful. That will come back to bite you so take it easy.

Additional commentary

I've placed 3 orders with Original and all have been a success. Tracking is provided and has worked every time. He even took the time to check in and make sure I received my goods and if I was pleased with his service. I plan on visiting him again soon.

I recommend shopping here!