Osgear.Store

  • 96.02
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 154
Service
  • 9.99
  • 154
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 156
Pricing
  • 10
  • 154
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 96.02
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 1705
    • Reviews: 1065
    • Views: 121571
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Osgear.Store Reviews

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Who are you? why you dont contact with us ? ETA 31 days ? I should help to you no any other guys !
We give delivery insurance , if any problem we can fix it , FR sent , PM me ur details ,

5 days passed after order , you are leaving review ?

I found you on my system why u dont wait our response ?

  • DARKWING's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • DARKWING
  • 1 year ago

When it comes to pct's and cycle ancillaries I don't play around and always chose pharmgrade products. Choosing OS for my order was simple as I was in need of a few ancillaries and OS has a wide range of pharmacy items to chose from. Today I will be reviewing the services from OS, as well as the organon hcg & Astra Zeneca Adex I received in my last order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been fast and helpful. I think I received a reply to all my messages within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2.5-3 weeks for package to land. I'm a patient man and don't really count the days. Package was wrapped exceptionally well, everything arrived safe and sound.

Items ordered

Astra Zeneca Adex
Organon hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Astra Zeneca adex - around week 4 of my test cycle I felt my estrogen was starting to get a little high on me. My nipples were always hard and were real sensitive to the slightest touch or movement, it was very uncomfortable. I was also caught myself starting to get a little bit moody, taking stupid things to heart than over reacting and flipping out. I started taking 0.5mg of Adex e3d right away and within days my nipple sensitivity subsided and mood began to stabilize. I kept up with the dose of 0.5mg e3d for the remainder of my cycle and it kept my estrogen under control, no other high estrogen issues occurred.

Organon hcg - I always like running hcg during cycle to keep my testicles full sized and I really believe it makes recovery easier for me during pct. when my testicles began shrinking around week 3-4 is when I started using the hcg. I respond well to hcg and can usually feel its effect pretty quick. First shot was 1000mcg, I do this to gauge effectiveness. If my nuts blow back up I know it's good to go, and within a few hours my nuts were fuller than ever. After my first blast shot I do 250mcg e3d. I believe the product to be highly effective as it helped maintain testicle fullness throughout my cycle. There was no need for me to test with a pregnancy test as I got the desired effects with my blast shot and knew it was real.

Additional commentary

OS has a wide range of products from pharmgrade gear to several high quality ugl products, which makes him a one stop shop for all your aas/ ancillaries needs, not to mention service is outstanding. I will definitely be ordering from OS again, and would be 100% confident in recommending him to a friend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goose24's picture
  • LVL3
  • 200
 
  • Goose24
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for OS's geno and humatrope hgh.
I've placed a lot of orders with OS since he has been on this board. He's never let me down.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always within 24 hrs. I've yet to wait longer. If I've ever had an issue with anything he is quick to correct and make sure the customer is happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've had various TA times from OS. Some were 12 days with no issues at all.. some were 25-31 days due to weather and holidays and such. I know they don't control the mail so it is what it is.

Items ordered

15- 36 iu geno pens

5- 36 iu humatrope

Product effectivenes and experience

After about 3 months on the genos at 4.5 iu a day with a nice clean diet I noticed considerable belly fat loss. getting older I notice I do put on the belly fat a little easier than when I was in my early 20's and it takes twice as much work to take it back off now being almost 40 but I felt the genos and humatrope really helped give me the extra edge to slim my waste line also helped with recovery. These also helped me (a little too much) sleep deeper and sounder through the night and through my morning alarm haha.

Additional commentary

If you're looking for pharma grade GH this is the place to shop in my opinion.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Loco-T's picture
  • LVL1
  • 85
 
  • Loco-T
  • 1 year ago

My overall experience with original for two orders now has been excellent. its good quality gear and ancillaries and one of the promos they ran was crazy. it was something like 50 percent off and i stocked up on some great products.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was superb, i had a big hiccup on my end due to a mistake i made ordering from a new source and original helped me get what i needed and responded same day every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging was very tight and discreet. I am impressed any time a supplier can get amps to me in one piece and original has done so each time. The turnaround was well within the acceptable time for an international source.

Items ordered

So much stuff ordered! heres some of it
tiromel, arimidex, letro, nolva, clen, clomid, blue heart danabol, testoviron amps,primo amps and i know there is more i am forgetting.

Product effectivenes and experience

i have used all of the anti e and ai products and was very pleased. Sometimes it feels like getting quality ancillaries is difficult but this pct has been a breeze. I also used the tiromel and clen, they are very legit and the clen kicked my butt at low doses (man I'm sensitive to that stuff).
lastly i used all of my test amps at the end of my last cycle. i loved them. i was dieting and eating right so i had great gains with very little bloat or water retention.

Additional commentary

I will be ordering again and probably sooner rather than later if they continue to run awesome promos. i like this company. Good turnaround and great products makes it all very easy. Recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pittbull's picture
  • BAN
  • 120
 
  • Pittbull
  • 1 year ago

This review for sust bottles used during previously cycle . Libdo was threw the roof , strength gains continued from week 3 to week 16 ! Very strong and potent gear I feel that is accurately dosed . my body responds very well to Monday Wednesday and Friday shots of sustaon and I've run a fair amount of cycles so I know how I respond to these esters . This mans gear is on point and the only thing j recommend is heating the gear up to take away some pip

Communication & Ordering process

None needed sit back order and relax and wait patiently like Amazon

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

22 days not so bad but heh better than sending money and not getting anything hahahp

Items ordered

5 Sus Bottles 10Ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was used for 16 weeks ... Felt no crazy sides but I know when I'm using golden test due to sky high libdo wanting to fuck and eat and pussy walking hahahaha ... strength gains were phenomal some of my best gains off using this mans gear ! Overall great experience and I wouldn't hesitate buying gear again due to great experience ! Gear must be heated tho to reduce oil pip

Additional commentary

Great source and trustworthy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Coak6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Coak6
  • 1 year ago

Bought some products from them in December, and after my first order got lost in the mail, they were very open and willing to re send my order with days. Though it took a month and a half I finally revived what I ordered. I am more than happy with the products and there customer service! So I would recommend them for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Over all very good!

Items ordered

The reason I ordered thought them was due to their products. They have good stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Not one word about effectiveness

  • tomos2big's picture
  • LVL2
  • 182
 
  • tomos2big
  • 1 year ago

Review for some genshi anavar,

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was safe and well wrapped

Items ordered

Genshi anavar 30 x 10 mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

This var is fire and highly recommend it , I was half way through with another lab when these arrived , I was running 100mgs a day , but after a couple of days I had to drop to 60 mgs per day, these were twice as strong as the ones I was using , pumps so bad I couldn't hardly get through a workout , and awful acid indigestion, both sides calmed down once I dropped the dose , still had crazy pumps but I could get my workouts done and just felt massive , this var is probably best I've used and going g to get more

Additional commentary

All in all , this is a great source with a lot of labs items to choose from, pack was discreet and we'll packed , highly recommend this source for outstanding gear and great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • gerson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • gerson
  • 1 year ago

an excellent option for those who wish to steroids in the form of sachetes, received very quickly, Genshi excellent products, great communication

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Items ordered

boldenone
trenbolone enanthate
boldenone
winstrol

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Absolutely no details about effectiveness

  • reilly480's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • reilly480
  • 1 year ago

Review of Genotropin 16iu Pens

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and response times were very timely. Used both email and the message system here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package received within 2 weeks and in very secure discreet packaging.

Items ordered

10 Pfizer Genotropin 16iu Pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Genotropin is my favorite HGH hands down. Its so good, you don't need to take nearly the amount of the more common HGH brands. I take a little under 2iu 6 days a week, and my energy levels are up, sleep much better and recovery times in the gym are phenomenal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dream it's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Dream it
  • 1 year ago

long over due review.. My first order with OS was when he had his first promo with eroids last summer and have ordered a few times since then. Everything I've ordered I've used personally. I've only ordered orals and Hcg.
I'll start with the Dianabol from Gen- Shi. I used this product for 5 weeks to kick start my cycle. I like to
Use a low dose of Dbol to prevent extra water retention and estrogen. I was able to pop a 10mg tab in the AM and another an hour pre workout with great results. After about a week I started noticing the usual benefits from the compound, banging out an extra 5 reps on bench press with weight I previously could only do 10 reps with. Started getting that feel good well being( my favorite part about this stuff). Increase in hunger and overall muscle fullness. By the end the 5 weeks I was reppin that weight 10 times and feeling overall awesome.

I gotta Bunch of BAYER Proviron- I use this stuff daily on all my cycles 25-50mg depending on how much I can get/ afford and with OS 50% off promo I was able to get a shit ton of this stuff for an awesome price so I did so :). This stuff is similar to Dbol when it comes to that nice overall well being feeling. I swear I'd use it for an anti-depressant if I could. Oh and the hard-on's that come along with stuff is pretty nice as well.

PFIZER Aromasin- Used this stuff to combat estrogen levels throughout my cycle and it was great, No Gyno or emotional issues what so ever. I did not have labs done, but I can assure you that I am very prone to gyno and have been ever since my first test only cycle. This stuff was able to keep estrogen levels at bay with a test dose of 600mg a week along with the 20mg of dbol a day. I did have to use 12.5mg a day though when using the dbol then was able to get by on 12.5mg every other day after that.

PREGNYL Hcg- I started using this stuff 500mg a week after the 4th week of my cycle. It kept my boys from shrinking and I also believe it aiding in helping me recover alot faster after my cycle. Again this stuff was fucking CHEAP with that 50% off promo I could not let that deal slip past me.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, responded real quick on both emails and on here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Real fast for international it was like 7 days here to the east coast

Items ordered

DBOL, HCG, AROMA, PROV

Product effectivenes and experience

LEGIT- all pharm grade, except the Dbol and that was effective as well.

Additional commentary

Don't hesitate with ordering with OS, great man with great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • CR1970's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • CR1970
  • 1 year ago

PEC Test e 250 Review

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very reasonable t/a, nothing broken and very discreet.

Items ordered

PEC Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I've made a smooth transition over to Original's PEC test e 250 at 600/w for almost 5 weeks now with no loss in libido,energy still remains high and strength still climbing with no muscle wasting at all. Transitional reviews are always difficult to do with only one oil because it can only be described so far. I'll have to depend on the experienced users knowledge in reaching a conclusion on the product at hand. I would use the PEC test e 250 over and over no problem. Zero complaints here. Thanks Original!

I recommend shopping here!
  • allaboutdemgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 158
 
  • allaboutdemgains
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for some TNE I ordered from original.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to emails and even checks in to see how you like the products. This tells me he plans on being available for awhile.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about 14 days from funds sent but this was due to him running a promo I believe the shipping would have been faster without him being so busy.

Items ordered

50 ML TNE stealth Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered TNE to begin with because I felt it was the quickest feedback I could receive from the quality of the test, to try one that had no ester attached. Saying that I find the test to be very good. It stayed in my system longer than I had anticipated so judging by this I believe its properly dosed. I was taking an ml before training at a 100 mg, on my weak areas I bumped it up to1 and a half or 150 mg.I was able to time my injections pre workout perfectly as well . After 45 minutes I was ready to train. As far as pip is concern this was not an issue, I had expected some or something ( a little burning but hey man up ) being it had no ester but maybe being domestic there's not as much BA used in suspending the hormone. I always, I mean always sweat crazy on test, and this was no different. I look for that first off to indicate whether or not the test is there and dosed properly. Endurance and strength had somewhat boosted too which was another plus. With good TNE you have to make yourself leave the gym, I judge how long I've been in the gym by how many albums have played all the way through in my ear buds and I was easily exceeding 2 hrs with much more motivation than before. I've been injecting almost everyday and my overall mood has improved as well, good test will make you feel confident and mellow, at least it does for me.

Additional commentary

This domestic line will definitely make OS even more competitive than he was before, with faster shipping and the half off discount deals he runs constantly this will have to be a consideration for my future cycles down the road.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tippenthescale's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • Tippenthescale
  • 1 year ago

I ordered from OS cause i wanted tren and wanted to try pecs labs. Easy site. Lots of gear to choose from. Good payment options. Great customer service. You cant go wrong here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. He is always on eroids to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was about 20 days to the door.

Items ordered

Pec labs tren e x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it at 400 mg per week. I got outstanding results. I cut my body fat down. All my lifts went up. My bench went from 315 up to 365. My aggression was off the hook. The only thing is i sweat to much. I look a mess when i leave the gym.

Additional commentary

Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • alphadude's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • alphadude
  • 1 year ago

Very Easy Process and Discreet packaging along with quick shipping. Multiple Accepted payment methods make this one of my go to Suppliers now.

Communication & Ordering process

All message were replied to immediately and order was dispatched in 2 days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fast shipping. all arrive in just over a week to US

Items ordered

1 x BUY CABERGOLINE - DOSTINEX - CABASER 20 TABS X 2MG
6 x BUY CYTOMEL (T3) 100 TABS X 25 MCG
2 x BUY ARIMIDEX 28 TABS X 1MG
4 x CLOMIPHENE / CLOMY / CLOMID 30 TAB X 50 MG
6 x BUY TAMOXIFEN - NOLVADEX 30 TABS X 10 MG
4 x BUY PREGNYL HCG 1500IU
8 x BUY PREGNYL HCG 5000 I.U. AMP.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using Adex EOD along with T# and Caber During my Cut. Great results got me competition ready

Additional commentary

Will order again for sure!

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Not enough detail about effectiveness especially considering all the products listed

  • FitTrapped's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • FitTrapped
  • 1 year ago

2 months about recieved nothing from them been emailing them constantly it's always wait wait it's cause the weather then it's on a ship from the start I contacted the post office out in turkey said the package was never sent so in the first place it was never sent then after almost 2 months wrote a review and finally got a response saying sorry he will make things better last week and he will send me stuff from there domestic source so I get my money back in some way and atleast recieve something now can't get ahold of them they never sent it nor the tracking nothing it's constantly like playing games with these guys it's never ending they say I never contacted it's there in the email it pops up when opened always a excuse should have used naps atleast it's guaranteed and they don't beat around the bush constantly and say there gonna do something and never follow through with it so in this case I will leave another review he also said he would throw in a extra vial for waiting for 2 months!!!! Now no responding back from them what so ever were is the coustomerservice at!?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Your tracker sent , not pass 2 months , we have reship policy, and ETA is 31 days, and if it doesnot arrive we reship your packages like that, I sent ur tracker, now enjoy ur products.

  • getswole2127's picture
  • BAN
  • 54
 
  • getswole2127
  • 1 year ago

This review is for PEC labs Test E

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was very fast, within 30 mins to an hour at times. Any questions I had were very professional and exactly what I want in a source

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days to the east coast. That is pretty dang quick if you ask me. The packaging was very tight, discreet and nicely packed!

Items ordered

1 PEC Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned .5cc twice a week so far for 5 weeks, started feeling the test around 3.5 weeks as usual for me the test kicks in. The test seems dosed correctly, up 6 lbs and feeling a lot stronger and leaning out. I've never used PEC labs m, but can tell you that I'll ego nitelt be using them again. Can't wait to try their other products.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend OS, and PEC labs. I'd really like to try the test at 500mg. This stuff is great! Thanks a lot OS for the professionalism, great communication and fast delivery!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TwiZtedPlAtes's picture
  • BAN
  • 51
 
  • TwiZtedPlAtes
  • 1 year ago

This review is for the Genshi Tbol. I was skeptical of Genshi because some of the reviews i have read. But after talking with OS he assured me his was official Genshi. So i sent a small order. My first experince with tbol. I wanted something a little cheaper than var, so i pulled the trigger. Glad that i did. The order took about 11 days to get to me. I started off @ 20mg ed. Then bumped it up to 40mg ed. And that is what i found to be my sweet spot. I filled out in my shoulders, my strength with all my lifts shot up about 20 to 40 pounds. I actually felt invincible. I was blown away by the quality of the tbol and the way the compound reacted in my body. I was getting compliments in and out of the gym and i felt great. The fullness it gave me without the excess water weight was impressive. I am now a huge fan of tbol and will use it in future cycles.

Communication & Ordering process

Stellar. Every question, every email was responded too within a few hours. He was very informative and caring. He answered all my questions to a T. Even after my pack landed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 11 days from the time payment was sent. Pretty good for international. Packed up nice and tight with everything in tact.

Items ordered

Genshi Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Started at 20mg ED. After the first week i felt a big spurt of energy and strenght during my workout. I thought, well there it is. I began filling out around the end of the 2nd week. I bumped it up to 40mg ed and thats when magic happend. My shoulders and traps began to fill out and i was smashing
pr's each session. I felt amazing. I love the look it gives me. Fullness without all the extra water. And to be honest it almost cushioned my joints. Because some lifts that bothered me didnt even effect me. I absolutely love tbol and would reccomend it to anyone. IT is an amazing compound. Thanks OS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ice13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ice13
  • 1 year ago

First order with OS and certainly no the last.
Their customer service is one of the best I have seen and the pricing is really good.

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly and helpfull. Answered all of my questions within a couple of hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A - 10 Days to my door. The package was secure and discreet.
Our country customs can be very strict, but he really did a smart job designing the package to look like a regular letter.

Items ordered

Xenical | 4X42 Caps - 120mg

Additional commentary

Top notch source, really pleasure to deal with. Please stick around OS...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chefsolo90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Chefsolo90
  • 1 year ago

Great quality and service... Very satisfied with my order

Communication & Ordering process

Ticket system is great... Had a few questions since it was my first time ordering. Always answered within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2.5 weeks to east coast of US

Items ordered

3 pec labs test e
1 cytomel T3
12 ephedrine amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the test e for 3 weeks. I front loaded the first week at 1000wk then 500wk for normal dose. The pip the first two dose were pretty bad but none was felt the following doses. Just started to kick in strengths up a little. Morning wood is crazy. Weight is up a little probably water just started my AI to take care of that.
Haven't tried t3 or ephedrine ordered for a friend

I recommend shopping here!
  • hempNfunk's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • hempNfunk
  • 1 year ago

i hope you guyz never go away..... your gear is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

none needed .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very fast as of three choices. but it went flawlessly, and i didn't even think it was my order,,,lol,,, very discreet.

Items ordered

10 primobolon
60 gen shi labs anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

im in 6 weeks at 1ml primo every 6 days,,,,,,10 mgs anavar a day.

Additional commentary

im 40 with one child, and this cycle is great lost 5 lbs and slimmed up quite a bit. very defined now , cause i had alot of water weight and my diet, training regimen, and rest. are the key ingrediants. i wont drop anymore weight but my size is getting bigger ?

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymnut's picture
  • BAN
  • 22
 
  • gymnut
  • 1 year ago

so many choices and shipping is great, and products are top of the line. i get bloodwork every month so the high doses are ok . my levels can't be read cause it only goes to 1500... lol

Communication & Ordering process

no need i got tracker and thats it. easiest ive ever dealt with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

13 days to my door and very discreet :)

Items ordered

50 testoviron depot
anapolon 100
50 100 mg deca organon

Product effectivenes and experience

1250 testoviron every 6 days, started out at 50 mg a day then 2 weeks in 100mg 4 weeks in 150mg. deca 400mg once every 7 days.....im in week8 and i feel like a god ! greta weight gains and size, and strength through the roof.

Additional commentary

cant go wrong these guys are as good as it gets :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • TryHarder007's picture
  • LVL2
  • 187
 
  • TryHarder007
  • 1 year ago

review for orginals Nolva and pharma Aro

Communication & Ordering process

no need really, just got good old updates

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took 2 weeks standard for international but worth it.

Items ordered

Med TR nolvadex
Pfizer aro

Product effectivenes and experience

Used in PCT 6.35mg ed for 4weeks of aro, and 40mg of nolvadex for 4 weeks. along with clomid from somewhere else at 50mgs and HCG from another place. i recovered my most recent PCT very happy and bloods showed a full recovery. the use of these PCT, good diet and training i felt like it was a sucessful PCT and will definitly get my CPT from here again

Additional commentary

Thanks Original for good pricing and pharma!

  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • mhman
  • 1 year ago

Ordered pec labs tren hex and Efedrin from OS and very happy with both product quality and service got from them. The tren hex i had got five months back and just now running and the efedrin i have been running for three weeks now. both very good. will use OS again without a doubt.

Communication & Ordering process

OS responds the same day with answers to all question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

time to mid states 11 days and packing perfect

Items ordered

pec labs tren hex 2 vials
20 amps of efedrin

Product effectivenes and experience

tren hex is strong running at 600mg/week and feeling the sides already. wanted to run at 800 but sides too much. good quality tren. smooth drawing low pip.

efedrin is the best pre workout i have ran crazy ass enargy. cheap and effective using one amp pre workout.

Additional commentary

a good source love that new domestic section is now open, hope more product comes to it too

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bulkdaddy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 311
 
  • Bulkdaddy
  • 1 year ago

I got in on one of OS promo when it was 50% off. I gave Dragon Pharma another try after blood were coming back solid.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't have to communicate at all. I never do unless I don't get my pack after a month.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took 3 weeks for the package to come in. That is expected though.

Items ordered

10 Test E Dragon Pharma
8 Deca Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 750mg a week for 14 weeks and Deca at 600mg... My sex drive went through the roof and also I gained a lot of strength. I made some new personal records. My flat bench went from 365 to 405 by the end of this cycle. I was happy with the overall performance. I gained solid muscle as well and got more vascular. I kept my carbs at 200g and protein at 350g a day and stayed around 10 percent...

Additional commentary

This source always has everything you need and don't have to make numerous of orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brbry's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Brbry
  • 1 year ago

Pec test prop, PEC NPP and ephedrine amps

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is so fast that I didn't need anything else

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was discreet as can be. T/A was around 3 weeks

Items ordered

PEC test propionate, PEC NPP and ephedrine amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Just finished PEC test proprionate and NPP cycle for 10 weeks. 100 ml eod on both compounds. Gained solid 8 pounds due to lower carb intake didn't want too much bloat. I took ephedrine amp with a shot of coffee for pre workout and damn it's pretty insane. Best part of it all is no PIP on both compounds. Had to use some caber week 3. Definitley felt test flu my first week. Felt my joints ease up going on the third week. Strength didn't really go up but my rep range Definitley increased. Oils were like water and had to use 25 g needle.

Additional commentary

I will Definitley will be ordering more for my next cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • junkyarddesiel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • junkyarddesiel
  • 1 year ago

Decided to give o.s. a try during one of his promos. I chose his stealth domestic brand.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Was updated on status via email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 11days including weekends. Package was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

8test e
8deca
8 sust
8eq
All stealth domestic

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently 11weeks in using the test e and deca. 3cc test e and 2cc deca. Very little to no p.i.p.
Bodyweight went from 234 to 250 while staying fairly lean. Sides showed up around week 2. Acne, super horny, water weight began. Strength gains around week 5 and then picked up rapidly in all lifts. Extremely full now. Almost cartoonish. Daily calories are right around 5200. Growing weekly as expected. The Deca is really starting to work its magic now.

Additional commentary

I would recommend this source and his domestic gear. Good quality, good service

I recommend shopping here!