Osgear.Store

  • 96.11
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 174
Service
  • 9.95
  • 176
Delivery
  • 9.93
  • 176
Pricing
  • 9.99
  • 176
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 96.11
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 1655
    • Reviews: 1004
    • Views: 110094
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Osgear.Store Reviews

  • bamacamp299's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • bamacamp299
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1272
 

we need much more details on ALL the compounds you listed. How did you run them ALL? How long did you run them? Gains? Losses? Side effects? Etc etc.

  • fitbiker's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • fitbiker
  • 1 year ago

For the domestic stealth labs line from os

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good through the website. Never got a return pm on here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The actual ship time was good.

Items ordered

Test prop and cyp npp and equipoise.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered back in November got test cyp, npp test prop and equipoise.There were some hiccups on the ordering process but in the end they came through. The quality has been good no pip no floaters.all the symptoms of having a high amount of test are there and solid gains,ordered for 2 people and both of us are experienced users and one had a decent amount of time off and put on over 25lbs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • letsgettropical's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • letsgettropical
  • 1 year ago

This review is for PEC labs Tren A

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pec-labs-tren-a-originalsteroid.com

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always done through email or on Eroids via pm... Normally quick to respond 24 hours or less. But sometimes it has taken a few days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is exactly what you would expect from a top supplier, discreet, tightly packed. Never have i had a package seized. In 8 orders...

Items ordered

PEC LABS Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running a cutting cycle and several different brands of tren a. Which i was happy to compare each one while on cycle. I can say the PEC labs Tren A was one of the best. I pinned everyday 700 mg a week. I noticed immediate results in body fat decreasing and my strength increased quickly. Had no visible water retention. The pip was mild at best. But i always heat my oils with a hair dryer before pinning. I feel this lessons pip and obviously crystallization from pinning cold oil. The side effects. Night sweats like a motherfucker! Seriously... I would have to keep flipping my pillow randomly throughout the night because it was so soaked!. Definitely noticed a decrease in my cardio, felt winded pretty quickly.

Additional commentary

Very happy with the PEC LABS line of products..

  • BuddyLee's picture
  • BAN
  • 106
 
  • BuddyLee
  • 1 year ago

this review is for original steroid

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took around 8 days. packing was very nice

Items ordered

5 pec labs test e250

Product effectivenes and experience

i am a big user of enth 250 so i thought i would give PEC labs a shot. i was very happy with the outcome of my cycle and would say that there products are properly dosed and very affective. i ran a cycle of 750mg a week for 15 weeks or so and had a very good experience with it as far as strength and gains goes. had the normal sides like oily skin and water retention but quality size and strength were noticed. i am vary happy with them and will use again

Additional commentary

thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • MuscleMussel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • MuscleMussel
  • 1 year ago

Awesome experience with my first order from OS. I ordered some Cabergoline for my Tren Cyle.

Communication & Ordering process

This order I didnt need to contact OS, but I will say their website is easy to navigate. Order process was smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was impressed with the speed of delivery. Package had adequate stealth.

Items ordered

CABERGOLINE - DOSTINEX - CABASER | 20 TABS X 1MG

Product effectivenes and experience

Product worked as expected. I ran 1 mg/ week on my tren cycle for prolactin control. Ancillaries are vital for a successful cycle and this product is instrumental in controlling the sides for 19nor compounds. Didnt notice any sensitivity and blood work after cycle had prolactin levels normal.

Additional commentary

Although I had a limited order I will definitely be a repeat customer. The process was simple and smooth and the pack came quickly without issue. The product worked as promised.

I recommend shopping here!
  • archimedeslever's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • archimedeslever
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Not enough detail about effectiveness

  • gymrat83's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • gymrat83
  • 1 year ago

This is my review for gen shi arimidex from original.

Communication & Ordering process

The support staff answered all of my questions promptly and updated me regularly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The t/a was about 2 1/2 weeks and the packaging blended in with every other piece of mail.

Items ordered

Gen Shi arimidex 1mg tabs
Cabaser 1mg tabs(have not used yet)

Product effectivenes and experience

The gen shi arimidex is dosed appropriately and has been very important during my current cycle. I am starting week 8 of this run with 600mg of sustanon. I received great advise from one of my posts when I proposed this cycle. Members told me to make sure I had my ai and to be prepared for when all the esters in the sust start to kick in. Man were they right. Sustanon is a whole other beast compared to test c and e. About 3 1/2 weeks in all the esters started to kick in. I haven't had acne like this for years. So I started the gen shi adex at .25 mg on Monday and Thursday like I usually do for test c and e but it wasn't enough. More acne kept showing up so I upped the dose to .5mg on those days and that did the trick. It took between two and three weeks to calm the acne down and now everything is good. I posted blood work with my estradiol number and it shows the quality is there. I am not the most tech savy person so I am not sure how to put a link to the blood work in this review. Check my posts and you will see it

Additional commentary

Very smooth transaction and I will be a repeat customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • ropeswinger1234's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • ropeswinger1234
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for Anapolon 20 x 50mg tabs. First off original is a solid supplier. You don't have to worry about getting your products. It's like ordering from a legit website like you would any other goods. Just order, pay and wait to get it. This

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed. I just purchased. Sent money and waited patiently and it came just like that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround wasn't too bad. 3 weeks from the time it was shipped. Packaging was great! I stopped thinking about it coming and when it came I wasn't even expecting it to be my pack when I opened it.

Items ordered

Anapolon 20 x 50mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 50mg for 6 weeks. 25mg in the morning and 25mg pre workout. This was my first time using pharm gear and I absolutely loved it! It was also my first cycle with adrol. I have got to say along with winny this is my favorite steriod performance wise. The pumps and strength were insane! I felt I could lift anything. Every week I would add some kind of weight to every excersise and have no problems with it. My squat would go up 25 to 50 pounds a week! Great product and a must for bulking!

Additional commentary

All around great source! Great and high quality products and I love the easy and cheap access to pharm gear. Definitely be using them in the future for all my pharm gear needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • letsgettropical's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • letsgettropical
  • 1 year ago

I am reviewing PEC labs TEST P

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pec-labs-test-p-originalsteroid.com

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with Original is usually done via email or PM on eroids... He always responds quickly, usually within 24 hours or less. But sometimes they get bombarded with PMs so just be patient. He has always answered any questions or addressed any issues i have had...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

SOme of the most discreet packaging in the buisness. Have received atleast 7-8 orders. Never has anything been seized and products were well protected.

Items ordered

PEC labs

Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this awhile back as a kick start to a cycle... I pinned 100mg every day for 10 days... I felt the effects of this oil DAY ONE! Strengh increase... Increased libido... Erections all day long! I LOVE test P because you feel the effects immediately if you are using a quality product. This definitely is dosed accurately and i would recommend anyone looking for some quality test P to give PEC labs a try. As for side effects. I use anastrozole and rarely have any side effects like acne, water retention... I felt minimal pip, but i always use a hair dryer to heat up my oils in the syringe to prevent any crystallization or lumps. I feel as if this minimizes pip as well.. But scientifically, i am not sure this is true.

Additional commentary

Thank you ORIGINAL for allowing me to test this products effectiveness... I was not dissapointed!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nova9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Nova9
  • 1 year ago

OS is the man! Ordered a bunch of test and tbol, Pharma Arimedex and nolva.

Communication & Ordering process

Emailed right back with my stupid questions!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I chose courier came in 3 days!!!

Items ordered

Pec labs test e and p
Gen shi test p
Gen shi tbol
Pharma nolva an adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't used it yet! I'm sure it's great!

Additional commentary

OS really cares and I have recommended to many friends!

Thanks again!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Hello there Fan boy... "OS is the man"? ...... "He really cares"? Is that what you think? Lol..... He doesn't even know you..... Your statements add absolutely no value to this review section whatsoever.... The most important part of a review is where you talk about effectiveness ..... You may write a review after you have used the product

  • AndroidBuilt's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • AndroidBuilt
  • 1 year ago

this is for bayer proviron and genshi armidex

Communication & Ordering process

none needed really. just add to cart, pay and get your stuff!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

about two weeks which is the normal for internation shippers

Items ordered

20 x bayer proviron
4 x gen shi armidex

Product effectivenes and experience

the bayer proviron is the shit man, pharmacy grade just doesnt get any better and this source has 50% off deals from time to time so its a no brainer getting the best stuff. I used 25mg 2 x a day on a test sust and anavar cycle months back. i felt like i didnt even need an A.i at all but i had the gen shi armidex so i used .25 eod and it was more than enough. i was dry and no bloat what soever. I feel like proviron should be apart of every cycle!

Additional commentary

this source has a whole bunch of pharma gear and is always doing 50% off promos which i cant believe sometimes. I wish i had more money so i could buy everything! lol. Its nice to know that he does these promos pretty often so im saving up to make a larger order so i can get everything i want in human grade gear! cant get better than human grade shit!

  • Satote19's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Satote19
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for Dostinex Cabaser.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication system. Would answer emails within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package took around 3 weeks to east coast USA.

Items ordered

Two packages of 2 mg Cabaser.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm still using these. I split these pills in four. I take 0.5 mg twice a week. Monday and Thursday are my days. I'm currently running a test prop 400 mg a week and npp 300 mg a week. This has helped keep prolactin levels in check. My penis gets very erect and I have no sexual problems. Orgasms are very strong as well, I love caber! A single pill lasts me 2 weeks.

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping with OS and will order more of these pills.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kimkong88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kimkong88
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

good to go is not an acceptable phrase for a review.... If you can't give detail on effectiveness and experience using the gear then do not review until you can

  • MuscleMussel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • MuscleMussel
  • 1 year ago

Ordered some Caber for my tren cycle (didnt realize i was out). It came fairly quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication as all I did was submit the order. No issues to resolve. Everything came in fine.

Items ordered

Cabergoline

Additional commentary

Will definitely use again.

  • anon
 

No details about effectiveness at all

  • Bigguy07's picture
  • LVL2
  • 188
 
  • Bigguy07
  • 1 year ago

Much deserved positive review for OS. Second order from him and all around excellent source!

Communication & Ordering process

Process was super easy from beginning to end! Second order was seized, sent one email with letter details and received a new tracking order next day without hesitation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super tight and discreet

Items ordered

1st order Anavar
2nd order Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Already ran 6 week anavar cycle at 50mg a day, went low carb high protein and achieved great results. Stayed lean while adding lean mass.

Added Proviron 3 weeks ago to TRT regimine and WOW! Libido is crazy high, I was able to lower AI dose and water retention is way low. Running 50mg a day and hands down a great product

Additional commentary

This source has great communication, easy ordering and responds to emails fast. Didn't hesitate to reship when I had an order seized. Will continue to shop here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dak9999's picture
  • BAN
  • -19
 
  • dak9999
  • 1 year ago

Supplier accused me yesterday of trying to get free products. He has received my money, but I haven't received anything in nearly 2.5 months now. He said that it had already been delivered..a lie. If it had, I would have had to sign for it. I have not signed for anything. I don't know how this scam works, but I'm guessing maybe he knows someone who works in the Post Office in his home country and they are signing for it, because I cannot trace it in the US via censored because it's not even showing in the US.

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 

Youd better go read the rules if you keep posting info that is not supposed to be posted your gone! And stop spamming this page, you get one review and then you take it to the discussion page... Do Not Post in HERE Again! the source asked you to contact him.... So do it!

  • dak9999's picture
  • BAN
  • -19
 
  • dak9999
  • 1 year ago

I have accepted his friend request and been going back and forth with this supplier all morning. He now accuses me of trying to get free products because he says my packages have been delivered. This is a complete lie. I cannot even trace my package. I will gladly post my tracking number (if the MOD will let me), but the only message I get when I try to track these packages on www.usps.com is

USPS Tracking™ is unavailable for this product for TURKEY. Looks like he wins, and I'm not going to receive my products, or get a refund, which is all I want at this point. When I try to track it from Turkey, this is all I get from www.trackingmore.com

Turkey
United States(Modify)
Departure from outward office of exchange,ISTANBUL OE,2015-11-05 03:28
Expired
(68Days)
Summary
Copy

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 

Dont post all that info in here... Or anywhere else in open forum

  • dak9999's picture
  • BAN
  • -19
 
  • dak9999
  • 1 year ago

I've had the same problem as japootietang. I placed an order on 11/1/15 and another on 11/8/15. I waited and waited and got nothing. In mid-December, I emailed him wondering where my order was. He said to wait and that I hadn't given it enough time. I have tried to trace the order and it magically disappears after leaving one city. He said that he would do me a favor and re-send the order if I paid half the cost. Sounds like a scam to me. I should have stuck with Naps. Every time I try a newer, cheaper supplier, I seem to have issues. Then, they get their buddies to give me negative karma when/if I complain

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Hello, please accept my FR , and explain your problem, you did not contact with us thru here.

  • japootietang's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • japootietang
  • 1 year ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 865
 

You cannot mention shippers and only leave one review. Do not spam the entire page

  • bckpg721's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bckpg721
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

This is not a discussion page!! Stop posting in here! Do not post anything in here that is not a review with full detail on product effectiveness.... You wrote your review... Take the rest to ask and discussion