Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Osgear.store

  • 94.44
    score
  • 9.92
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 106
Service
  • 9.92
  • 106
Delivery
  • 9.85
  • 105
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 106
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 94.44
    • Avg: 9.92/10:1
    • Votes: 1277
    • Reviews: 838
    • Views: 99382
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Osgear.store Reviews

  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 827
 

You have to learn some patience. This isn't amazon. Talk to the source

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

If you try to get in contact with us we already can re-ship your package, why you dont send friend request before leaving review ? We are here for support line, atleast you should try to get contact with us ...

FR sent , let me help you .

Thanks !

  • johnmully's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • johnmully
  • 1 month ago

First order through OS and I never received my order. I made an order early jan under the other domain .biz. I was emailed confirmation of shipment 1/13 and I have been tracking since. I sent an email last week and haven't been contacted back. I understand stuff happens. I'd really like somebody to contact me.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Derek2222's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Derek2222
  • 1 month ago

Everything seemed to be great with order in all phases until I open the package and realized I was extremely short on my T3. I immediately reached out to OS but instead of offering to fix the problem and send me my missing T3 I am told to just make another order and they will include the missing portion of my order. Make another order? You couldn't get the first one right! So, now your'e telling me to trust you again? After several emails I was assured that the missing part of the order would be sent out. 2 weeks later not a word.

Last Order With OS!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Just not true!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast T/A. Packing was excellent.

Items ordered

10 Equipoise
100 T3

Product effectivenes and experience

EQ seems to be on par but not quite sure about T3 as I am having to ration it due to inadequate amount.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

Hello sir please accept my friend request. And let me fix your problem.

Accept our apologies, my team looking made mistake about ur order. If we sent ur parcel with missing goods, we have to reship ASAP.

Looking forward to accepting my firend request.

Thank you.

  • LastSonOfKrypton518's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • LastSonOfKrypton518
  • 1 month ago

OSGEAR is my favorite international source i always take advantage of the 50% or the 60% off

Communication & Ordering process

always replies and work for you even on the smallest question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1-14 days depending where the pack ships form. not bad T/A at all

Items ordered

4 alpha deca
1 alpha eq
3 singani eq

Product effectivenes and experience

the alpha pharma all checked out there deca was fire it lubed my joints and gained strength and size just used 500 mg a week.
the eq was great but one vail didn't tell much but i ran it in the past after that vail was done i went to singani eq it didn't miss a beat. and the amps broke easly i got vascular and i had a hunger that would wake me up at 2 am every morning to eat , i only used 500mg a week and i did use a test base just not form OS but his products work and i love alpha pharma gear

Additional commentary

like i said this is my favorite international source where else is going to give 50% off on alpha pharma gear? i got more products to leave a review as soon as i use him

I recommend shopping here!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

Thank you for honest review brother. We are here always for giving best service !

  • Takerz12's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Takerz12
  • 2 months ago

This is for a promo from a few months back that I got to participate in. Original always comes through with the best gear!

Communication & Ordering process

Asked multiple questions and they answered them within 6 hours or less. They are professional and will answer any question you have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was so fast, around 7 days to USA and this was a promo and still came fast

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Tren A x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

So I used this tren with test from another source and this is some strong stuff! I used 75mg EOD for 8 weeks, and when I tell you that my strength went through the roof it really did! I could really feel it the 3rd-4th day and I was feeling so great in the gym, my aggression was way up, lifts all went up. I got super bad night sweats, acne, all the usually sides. This is by far my favorite source for tren.

Additional commentary

If you haven't tried this source you need to give them a try asap! I guarentee you will be more than satisfied and they will become your favorite source! Thank you again for the great service and products OS

I recommend shopping here!
  • Heath0490's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Heath0490
  • 2 months ago

this was my first time ordering from os. after payment was picked up it was about 3 weeks intill pack came

Communication & Ordering process

very good always got right back to me within hr. and always updated me with what was going on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

payment take a while to get to them that was on me I sent it the wrong way,but after payment picked up about 3 weeks for the first pack and 2 days later the rest came

Items ordered

60 amps bm sust
40 amps bm deca
10 amps bm test e
200 DP d bol
100 DP superdrol
100 clomld
100 nov
they threw in 20 extra amps of sust

Product effectivenes and experience

only been using for a week so cant say how good,but I can say oil is very think and there is no pip at all

Additional commentary

would deff order from again if anything is wrong they go out of there way to make it right even if they have to give u free stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • SGTfng's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SGTfng
  • 2 months ago

First time ordering online and I was skeptical at first. Now I have no regrets using these guys. Original order couldn't leave the original country, but as soon as I contacted them, they had another of equal (actually greater) value on its way from somewhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

The contact screen is as easy as email.....almost like text because they got back to me sometimes the same day. Otherwise, next day. Still not bad with the time difference

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking number gave me a chance to see where it was at all times. Came in handy when it got stuck. But even then, it was moving quick. The second order took 8 days (they rushed the delivery out as a courtesy). So even with the snafu with the first order not leaving country, it took a total of 3 weeks from the minute I sent out payment. Still not bad at all. Longest part is customs.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350, Deca 300, Masteron 100, Trends A 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Numbers all add up. Nothing cloudy. Just a few weeks in and my Test levels are climbing so I'm anticipating the full cycle will be incredible.

Additional commentary

Fast shipping for international, great communication, legit products. Give them a run

I recommend shopping here!
  • PWRCRUSH's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • PWRCRUSH
  • 2 months ago

Best company I have delt with overseas this far.They were extremely fast and it took about 11 days to get to door.Awesome

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome.All emails answered within a hr

Items ordered

Dragon Sustanon
NPP
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Havent used yet,but will post later on this

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mohajerakhi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mohajerakhi
  • 2 months ago

These guys are scammers and iam sure most of their reviews are fake! It took them 3 weeks and then they claimed to have shipped my order, for another 3 weeks, they have given me 3 different Tracking numbers and noone of them work.. They keep saying it is getting shipped back and they are reshipping, and i have to wait days for a simple respond! At this point, iam sure they have scammed me and my things will never arrive!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

If you accept my Friend request we can help to you sir. We do not have any problem on our ticket system and if you use it, we can fix ur problem shortly and I added you 2 days ago , you still did not accept my FR...

  • Greggus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Greggus
  • 2 months ago

This review is for dragon pharma stuff I used a while back.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered from OS many times in the last year, great customer service, they always respond to the ticket in a couple of hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discrete TA was about 2/3 weeks in Europe ... one time I had an issue and they reshipped with no problem.

Items ordered

Ordered dragon pharma test propinate, sustanon, primobolan and parabolan.

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products were of good quality, used for a 10 weeks cycle and I had a good gains in quality, strength and weight.
The weekly dosage was 300mg tprop, 350mg sust, 150mg primo and 150mg para.
The only little issue was bad pip during the first 2 weeks, the problem disappeared by itself.

Additional commentary

I've had very good experiences with OS.
They are also a very good source for discounted pharma grade stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thatdude6506's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • thatdude6506
  • 2 months ago

I only got to experience this gear for a month, but I can honestly say that that's all I needed. I will be ordering more tomorrow to start my cycle again. Unfortunately, I re-injured my shoulder and was unable to finish my last cycle. But in the month of running my test e, deca, and dbol, I was up 15 lbs, my skin was only as hell, and I was staring at every woman in my line of vision. I wasn't sure about dragon pharma, but I'd definitely say it's a winner.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't contact them other than the initial order and waited for confirmation. That was it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was wrapped nice. Not bow on it, but it was secure and undetectable.

Items ordered

Dragon enanthate 250
Dragon dbol 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using 40mg of dbol about 30 mins before my workout, 500mg of test e split into two shots a week, and 300mg of deca also spilt into 2 shots per week. I planned to use the dbol for weeks and the test and deca for 12 weeks total but my shoulder injury had me out of the game after 4 weeks. The stuff was great. I had a great appetite, sex drive, oily skin, strength like crazy, and had 15 lbs in gains. It's all gone now for the most part but I had to baby my shoulder in physical therapy so I could try and get it healed up. In retrospect, I should of been more careful with my previous injury, but good gear can go to your head sometimes and have you pushing stuff you shouldn't be.

Additional commentary

All being said, I'm happy with my choice with the gear and supplier. I will be placing my new order tomorrow and I will be updating my new progress regularly on here. So if you aren't sure about this lab, just watch my progress. Thanks original. Looking forward to a new chapter!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AestheticTaper's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • AestheticTaper
  • 2 months ago

Great service, great prices and great gear!

Communication & Ordering process

OS was always fast to answer any questions. My first order came with broken vials and he reshipped and added in some extra freebies as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It could of been packed more securely as a couple of the vials broke in one of the packages.

Items ordered

1 x TRENBOLONE 100 10 ML/VIAL (100MG/ML)
4 x DIANABOL 100TABS DP 20MG/TAB
7 x MASTERON 100 10 ML/VIAL (100MG/ML)
20 x NANDROLON PHENYLPROPIONAT - PEC LABS
24 x METHENOLON ENANTHAT - PEC LABS
4 x EQ 300 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML)
3 x DECA 300 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML)
6 x PROPIONAT 100 10 ML/VIAL (100MG/ML)
2 x CYPIONAT 250 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
10 x BUY PREGNYL HCG 1500IU
2 x WINSTROL ORAL 50MG
2 x TURANABOL 100TABS 20 MG/TAB

Product effectivenes and experience

I personally ran a 16 wk Primo, 10 wks NPP and 16wk test C (From another source) kickstarted with Dbol! The NPP was strong @ 100mg EoD, I was packing on mass very quickly! I was iffy about the primo being legit, because of the price and after running @ 600mg wk I can tell you that my physique was UNREAL. Primo is my favorite steroid. I gained a total of about 15lbs of lbm and kept 12.

A friend used the Deca and EQ and reported good results! Not much weight gain but crazy vascularity and pumps.

Another friend ran the Test P / NPP / Mast P / Winny combo for 12 weeks and went from 190-210 shredded. So it works pretty well.

For PCT I blasted HCG and it helped bring the boys back very quickly!

Additional commentary

All in all great gear for a great price!

I recommend shopping here!
  • keepitreal's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • keepitreal
  • 2 months ago

Some misc items for myself and my girl in my most recent order, also last year during a period when I was taking time off from the online scene I also placed orders that included pec labs test mix, alphas induject, pecs mast p, alphas mast p, and alphas alphabolin (primo) all have been great with no issues but today I'll be addressing my most recent order.

Communication & Ordering process

OS has always been great whenever I've had a question and gets back to me promptly, most transactions though I just order, pay, wait, and receive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've been very happy with their packaging and t/a so far no issues with any orders I've placed

Items ordered

Alpha's winny 3 boxes of 50 10mg
3 Fertigyn Hcg, my pic shows two but that's bec ones already been reconstituted and being used.
30 tabs of alphas generic modafinil
10 amps of Alpha's Induject 250, sust

Product effectivenes and experience

The rexobal, winny, is for my girl she has only been running them for a week now, she says they feel right but a review for those will come at a later date as it is way too early to post a proper review for them yet.

The Fertigyn hcg passed a pregnancy test, I've been using for 3 weeks now and the boys are looking nice and full, loads have increased to the point of gagging my girl; just the way I like it, feel it makes for a better quality orgasm. I had been without hcg for almost 3 months so the guys weren't doing the best, much better now.

I cruise on 250mg of sust a week, in the past I've tried cyp and enan, but I feel better from shot to shot on good sust. I've been cruising now for 3 weeks on the alpha induject/sust by now if it wasn't doing it's job I'm sure I would be noticing the lack in libido and energy/workout intensity, but if anything I've had a slight increase in libido, and intensity. There are some long esters in sust that may be carrying over from the last sust I was using so if things change with this one I'll update this part of my review.

I'm currently in sales and find that modafinil helps me to stay on top of my game, and it also has some benefits working out too. Most people take 200mg to 400mg but I respond very well to it and if it's good only need to take 100mg at a time so 30 tabs will last me for almost 3 months since i don't take it on weekends. The generic/alpha modafinil is the real deal, been able to stick to my 100mg dosage, and tearing it up at work, getting ready to be a big commission check in my near future. In the gym it doesn't really help my intensity in the way a typical stimulant would but it improves my focus as in my attention to proper form on reps and maximizing my return on my time spent.

Additional commentary

Their regular prices are a bit on the high side but it seems like original is always running anywhere from 40-60% off promotions which makes up for it and then some in many cases.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymwarrior's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • gymwarrior
  • 2 months ago

This review is for my order of dragon Pharma test cypionate

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good there ticket system is great they answer your questions within hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

my T/A was 10 days over seas

packaging was very discreet everything neatly packed

Items ordered

4 testosterone cypionate by dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

i used the cypionate for 12 weeks along with some deca from another source .
i injected twice a week standard protocol . for 12 weeks 1 cc each injection .
the oils were smooth and injections were pip free . i noticed strength increasing
after week 3 , all the usual sides oily skin itchy nipples etc after the 12 weeks a was happy with the test cyp
and as said above the other products ie deca and pct were from another source so i will not mention those in this review

Additional commentary

excellent service

I recommend shopping here!
  • iNarcissist's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • iNarcissist
  • 2 months ago

A few months ago during their last promo I picked up 4 bottles of caber from Pfizer 1mf x 20 tabs to use with my tren cycles. At this point I've been on tren for 10 weeks and still have more to go but seems like a good time to review ya know
I only go pharma on my cycle support stuff and the price on promo is great

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty fast pretty pro, no hassle here
Quick emails
Same day response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was like 2 weeks or so
Packed in a big well padded envelope so no damage here

Items ordered

Some Pfizer caber bottles x 4 bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

Well it's been ten weeks at one milligram split twice a week on injection days with my tren enan at 800mg and I haven't had any prolactin based sides , libido is strong, anxiety low, erections strong, and nipples not puffy at all, I have alot of experience with both bunk and legit caber and I can say from my experience that this caber is real, I haven't blood tested yet but I will soon enough but I'm confident my prolactin is very low.
I always recommend pharma and I know OG gets legit pharma gear

Additional commentary

Thanks bro

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigThing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 253
 
  • BigThing
  • 2 months ago

Review of Cia Clomid and Alpha Pharma Nolvadex

Communication & Ordering process

There was no communication involved in this transaction

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks. Packaging is always good. Products came in original packaging.

Items ordered

Cipla clomid 50mg
Alpha Pharma Nolva 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Well, I did not get what I innitially ordered, which was Alpha Clomid 50mg and Alpha Nolva 20mg, but since cipla is cheaper he doubled the quantity and he doubled Nolva since he sent 10mg instead of 20. I would be happier if he would have asked me bc I always ordere ahead of time and could easily wait for the restock but in the end Cipla is a pharma brand and given that he sent more, I can't be mad. Used both products in my PCT for six weeks. Clomid - 100,100,50,50,25,25 and Nolva 40,40,20,20,10,10. Bloods came back good so it was a successful recovery.

Additional commentary

I recommend Original for good selection of products, great prices - especially on pharma products and fast service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chadv82's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Chadv82
  • 2 months ago

I was very pleasantly surprised with how these guys pull all this together. If you have ordered from them before you may have an idea what I'm talking about but I can't get into specifics because of the obvious. They need to fix a couple things in my eyes but nothing that would jeopardize anything receiving my package.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support has a good base structure but I would like to see a couple more improvements in the "ticket process ". Again this is just minuscule but because of the time zones this affects decisions and deals that could be made quicker on my end. Now I'm NOT saying there not answering any and all my questions because they have been but I can see room for improvement for us on the other side of the globe. There support is ALWAYS understanding and will work with you as long as your not blowing smoke up there ass and place an order and you know you can't pay or just decided you changed your mind and don't want the order without telling them. In a nutshell they are easy to work with and want to make money and make us happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My T/A was about 20 days but that was for multiple packages. They actually forgot to send one and the one they forgot I received quicker than the last expected package. When it comes to the packaging itself I would prefer as little writing in another language as possible just because of the obvious but all my stuff was well packed and in tact. Those freaking customs Im sure see another language and may want to look, that's just me being a little paranoid and agin all my shit has made it to me every time so these are just my opinions.

Items ordered

3 x TESTOBOLIN VIAL 10 ML (250MG/ML)
6x BOLDEBOLIN VIAL. 10ML (250MG/ML). 2 x EQUPOISE
10 x BUY TESTO ENANTATE 250 MG/ML AMP.
1 x TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250 10 AMPS (1 ML pAMPOULE (250 MG/ML))
1 x ENANTHATE 250 MAHA PHARMA 10 AMPS (1 ML AMPOULE

Product effectivenes and experience

The TEST ETH and EQ is my favorite cycle to run and this Alpha Pharma is great! The pharma grade Test I was very pleased with too. The only complaint I had with my purchases was the Maha amps that seamed to just crumble when I know I'm cracking them properly. Out of them all Alpha by far is my favorite I Love it! Unfortunately I did not kept a daily log but a beginning and an end cycle log. This was a 18 week cycle that I gained 14.5 pounds on with no abnormal sides ( thank god for AI&PCT). I was running 500mgs of Test E 2xs a week and 600mgs 2xs a week split into two injections. Had the beginning stages of gyno but I took care of that before it got bad.My diet wasn't as well balanced as other cycles and there's no excuse for that, ( there were some issues in my life that I had to attend to but excuses are like assholes everyone has one) so I can't blame anyone but myself.

Additional commentary

So far they have there shit together and I'm very happy with there service, just those very small issues I said before has been my only complaint but I don't want it taken as a complaint per say but construction criticism if I may. Keep up the good work guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SexWeightsProteinShakes's picture
  • LVL3
  • 391
 
  • SexWeightsProte...
  • 2 months ago

Great source all around IMO

Communication & Ordering process

Have always responded within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I haven't had a problem with t/a
Packs has always come within t/a
Packs have been discrete with everything in one piece

Items ordered

Review is for bayer provi

Product effectivenes and experience

50 mg provi to start my day throughout cycle
I personally feel it helps get my estrogen in check with little to no ai
Sex drive increase is always a plus!
It helps keep a little bit of water retention off and physically gives my muscles a harder feel

Additional commentary

OS is one of my go to sources.
Thanks again OS!
Can't wait for my AP order to arrive!

I recommend shopping here!
  • stellarrr1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stellarrr1
  • 2 months ago

I have ordered from this source before and have not had issues, however this time has been another story. I placed a substantial order mid December for a few boxes of test-e, which I recieved in normal shipping time. However I ordered Tren-e, tren-a, Mast, Para Drag Pharma and have continued to get the run around. Tracking says it is preparing shipment from China for over a mnth. I am extremely disappointed.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

Please pm me ur order number , and let we fix it.

  • Bowjingle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bowjingle
  • 2 months ago

I ordered two vials of Dragon Pharma Primo on Black Friday during the 60% off promo. This was 8 WEEKS ago. I contacted OS after 6 weeks of no show and they agreed to reship my package with a new tracking number. It has been two weeks and nothing has been done - no reship and no tracking. I have contacted them several times during this period and even though they have good customer service, they're just saying what will satisfy me, that it will be sent soon and I will receive a tracking number today or tomorrow.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 55
 

You should have a new tracking number sir... Please give your order ID in pm let me check it.

Fr sent...

Thanks !

Update: Already re-shipped... And tracker given by pm.

  • hulkamaniarunningwild85's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • hulkamaniarunni...
  • 2 months ago

Today I will be review my most recent purchase from OriginalSteroid consisting of Singani NPP 150 amps.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Usually have heard back within a day on the few times I had to email them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent. From my experience amps can be fragile and break easy. All of them arrived in one piece and undamaged.

Items ordered

Singani npp 150 amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the singani npp at 120mg every other day with test prop ( different lab) at 140mg every other day for 10 weeks. Two weeks in the results were visible. My muscles were thicker and I just felt full without feeling like a crappy, bloated mess. Even though I felt full I was still able to keep a good amount of vascularity. My lifts were up across the board and felt good doing all of them. Most notably with bench pressing. I steered away from benching and was mostly doing cable work for a long while because my shoulder would hurt every time I did try to bench. While on the npp I was able to bench press again because my shoulder wasn't in pain. I'm guessing the water weight from npp is what helped sooth my ailing shoulder. By the end of the 10 weeks I was up 12 pounds and I looked leaner. Didn't loose any body fat really the extra lbm just gave my physique a leaner appearance.
I'll also add that I almost had to give up on this cycle. I don't know if it was the npp, test prop, or a combination of both but for a good 2.5 weeks I had the worst test flu ever. After several days it would seem to be getting better than it would come back and hit me like a ton of bricks. like I said I almost gave up on this cycle because of the severity and length of feeling bad. I did end up sticking it out, and I'm glad I did because the results were phenomenal. I did miss quite a few gym sessions the first few weeks because of this. I originally only planned to run an 8 week cycle but extended it to 10 to make up for the time lost.
I was real happy with the quality of the singani npp. The only complaint I have is that most of the amps had a decent amount less than the 1ml they are advertised as, I'd say most amps that were short averaged to have about 0.7ml in them. Luckily I was smart enough to buy plenty of extra, so it didn't really have a negative effect on my cycle.

Additional commentary

As long as the service and quality remain how they are now I will be making many more purchases.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leonidas1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 119
 
  • Leonidas1
  • 2 months ago

This review is for my experience with OS and their Dragon Pharma line. Many people do not like DP but I have used it successfully for a long time and I have blood tests to prove it's legit. Glad to find another honest supplier of the DP line

Communication & Ordering process

I did not have to contact OS for any reason, but I can say they are active on eroids and I know they are easily accessible if needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived intact and wrapped tightly

Items ordered

All dragon pharm
Test cyp
Anadrol- oxymethalon
Nova
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the cyp for 13 weeks at 700mg weekly and the anadrol at 100mg/day. Within a week I was feeling the high of strength and stamina. Gained approximately 25lbs over the cycle but lost a good bit of fat in the process. I ran the nova and clomid and transitioned with no crash

Additional commentary

If your on the fence about using OS, they are the real deal. Definitely a top source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Balzay's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Balzay
  • 2 months ago

Going on 5 orders from OS and I've used multiple labs from this source as well as pharma grade products. Overall completely satisfied and always been smooth to work with.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responded within 24 hours. Never had any real trouble PM's always handled responsibly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has always been 2-3 weeks for me. I wanna say around 14-25 days. Pretty normal for international. And packaging is nice and discreet. Never any broken vials or tabs.

Items ordered

Gen shi test cyp
Roid + npp
Roid + masteron prop
Pec labs tren enanthate
Pfizer caber
Dragon pharma anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The gen shi test cyp was extremely smooth and perfect for cruising. Didn't feel any come down or like it was underdosed. I was extremely happy with pec labs. It was my first time trying them out so I was skeptical but the tren had all sides and also I only was using around 200-300mg weekly with test at 250mg and got full blown blast results. Quality lean gains with it. I'm not a fan of dragon pharma because they can be inconsistent but the anadrol @ 50mg ed was great for a kick start on my last cycle. 4 weeks around 8 pounds gained. Finally the caber. Thank god for pharmacy caber. I'm very prone to progesterone sides when using tren and deca but caber has me having sex 2x daily minimum. I almost wanna take this stuff year round. I stocked on that and couldn't be happier with the results. I cannot comment on the roid + gear as it wasn't for me.

Additional commentary

Great source always comes thru. Good UG and pharmacy would highly recommend. Great to have a reliable international one. Good to go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • QMSNUTRA's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • QMSNUTRA
  • 2 months ago

Excellent price , product and communication, average T/A time

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent support and communication, minor issue came up and it was promptly handled.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 15 days to US. Packaging adequate.

Items ordered

gen shi:
sust
anavar
halo
methyltest

Alpha
anavar

sherring proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

used for a few months performed as they should top notch.

Additional commentary

Placing third order now!

I recommend shopping here!