Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Osgear.store

  • 93.78
    score
  • 9.88
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.86
  • 105
Service
  • 9.84
  • 105
Delivery
  • 9.74
  • 104
Pricing
  • 9.88
  • 105
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.78
    • Avg: 9.88/10:1
    • Votes: 1232
    • Reviews: 796
    • Views: 93603
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Osgear.store Reviews

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

If you accept my Friend request we can help to you sir. We do not have any problem on our ticket system and if you use it, we can fix ur problem shortly and I added you 2 days ago , you still did not accept my FR...

  • Greggus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Greggus
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for dragon pharma stuff I used a while back.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered from OS many times in the last year, great customer service, they always respond to the ticket in a couple of hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discrete TA was about 2/3 weeks in Europe ... one time I had an issue and they reshipped with no problem.

Items ordered

Ordered dragon pharma test propinate, sustanon, primobolan and parabolan.

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products were of good quality, used for a 10 weeks cycle and I had a good gains in quality, strength and weight.
The weekly dosage was 300mg tprop, 350mg sust, 150mg primo and 150mg para.
The only little issue was bad pip during the first 2 weeks, the problem disappeared by itself.

Additional commentary

I've had very good experiences with OS.
They are also a very good source for discounted pharma grade stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thatdude6506's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • thatdude6506
  • 3 weeks ago

I only got to experience this gear for a month, but I can honestly say that that's all I needed. I will be ordering more tomorrow to start my cycle again. Unfortunately, I re-injured my shoulder and was unable to finish my last cycle. But in the month of running my test e, deca, and dbol, I was up 15 lbs, my skin was only as hell, and I was staring at every woman in my line of vision. I wasn't sure about dragon pharma, but I'd definitely say it's a winner.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't contact them other than the initial order and waited for confirmation. That was it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was wrapped nice. Not bow on it, but it was secure and undetectable.

Items ordered

Dragon enanthate 250
Dragon dbol 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using 40mg of dbol about 30 mins before my workout, 500mg of test e split into two shots a week, and 300mg of deca also spilt into 2 shots per week. I planned to use the dbol for weeks and the test and deca for 12 weeks total but my shoulder injury had me out of the game after 4 weeks. The stuff was great. I had a great appetite, sex drive, oily skin, strength like crazy, and had 15 lbs in gains. It's all gone now for the most part but I had to baby my shoulder in physical therapy so I could try and get it healed up. In retrospect, I should of been more careful with my previous injury, but good gear can go to your head sometimes and have you pushing stuff you shouldn't be.

Additional commentary

All being said, I'm happy with my choice with the gear and supplier. I will be placing my new order tomorrow and I will be updating my new progress regularly on here. So if you aren't sure about this lab, just watch my progress. Thanks original. Looking forward to a new chapter!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AestheticTaper's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • AestheticTaper
  • 3 weeks ago

Great service, great prices and great gear!

Communication & Ordering process

OS was always fast to answer any questions. My first order came with broken vials and he reshipped and added in some extra freebies as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It could of been packed more securely as a couple of the vials broke in one of the packages.

Items ordered

1 x TRENBOLONE 100 10 ML/VIAL (100MG/ML)
4 x DIANABOL 100TABS DP 20MG/TAB
7 x MASTERON 100 10 ML/VIAL (100MG/ML)
20 x NANDROLON PHENYLPROPIONAT - PEC LABS
24 x METHENOLON ENANTHAT - PEC LABS
4 x EQ 300 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML)
3 x DECA 300 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML)
6 x PROPIONAT 100 10 ML/VIAL (100MG/ML)
2 x CYPIONAT 250 10 ML/VIAL (250MG/ML)
10 x BUY PREGNYL HCG 1500IU
2 x WINSTROL ORAL 50MG
2 x TURANABOL 100TABS 20 MG/TAB

Product effectivenes and experience

I personally ran a 16 wk Primo, 10 wks NPP and 16wk test C (From another source) kickstarted with Dbol! The NPP was strong @ 100mg EoD, I was packing on mass very quickly! I was iffy about the primo being legit, because of the price and after running @ 600mg wk I can tell you that my physique was UNREAL. Primo is my favorite steroid. I gained a total of about 15lbs of lbm and kept 12.

A friend used the Deca and EQ and reported good results! Not much weight gain but crazy vascularity and pumps.

Another friend ran the Test P / NPP / Mast P / Winny combo for 12 weeks and went from 190-210 shredded. So it works pretty well.

For PCT I blasted HCG and it helped bring the boys back very quickly!

Additional commentary

All in all great gear for a great price!

I recommend shopping here!
  • keepitreal's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • keepitreal
  • 3 weeks ago

Some misc items for myself and my girl in my most recent order, also last year during a period when I was taking time off from the online scene I also placed orders that included pec labs test mix, alphas induject, pecs mast p, alphas mast p, and alphas alphabolin (primo) all have been great with no issues but today I'll be addressing my most recent order.

Communication & Ordering process

OS has always been great whenever I've had a question and gets back to me promptly, most transactions though I just order, pay, wait, and receive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've been very happy with their packaging and t/a so far no issues with any orders I've placed

Items ordered

Alpha's winny 3 boxes of 50 10mg
3 Fertigyn Hcg, my pic shows two but that's bec ones already been reconstituted and being used.
30 tabs of alphas generic modafinil
10 amps of Alpha's Induject 250, sust

Product effectivenes and experience

The rexobal, winny, is for my girl she has only been running them for a week now, she says they feel right but a review for those will come at a later date as it is way too early to post a proper review for them yet.

The Fertigyn hcg passed a pregnancy test, I've been using for 3 weeks now and the boys are looking nice and full, loads have increased to the point of gagging my girl; just the way I like it, feel it makes for a better quality orgasm. I had been without hcg for almost 3 months so the guys weren't doing the best, much better now.

I cruise on 250mg of sust a week, in the past I've tried cyp and enan, but I feel better from shot to shot on good sust. I've been cruising now for 3 weeks on the alpha induject/sust by now if it wasn't doing it's job I'm sure I would be noticing the lack in libido and energy/workout intensity, but if anything I've had a slight increase in libido, and intensity. There are some long esters in sust that may be carrying over from the last sust I was using so if things change with this one I'll update this part of my review.

I'm currently in sales and find that modafinil helps me to stay on top of my game, and it also has some benefits working out too. Most people take 200mg to 400mg but I respond very well to it and if it's good only need to take 100mg at a time so 30 tabs will last me for almost 3 months since i don't take it on weekends. The generic/alpha modafinil is the real deal, been able to stick to my 100mg dosage, and tearing it up at work, getting ready to be a big commission check in my near future. In the gym it doesn't really help my intensity in the way a typical stimulant would but it improves my focus as in my attention to proper form on reps and maximizing my return on my time spent.

Additional commentary

Their regular prices are a bit on the high side but it seems like original is always running anywhere from 40-60% off promotions which makes up for it and then some in many cases.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymwarrior's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • gymwarrior
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for my order of dragon Pharma test cypionate

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good there ticket system is great they answer your questions within hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

my T/A was 10 days over seas

packaging was very discreet everything neatly packed

Items ordered

4 testosterone cypionate by dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

i used the cypionate for 12 weeks along with some deca from another source .
i injected twice a week standard protocol . for 12 weeks 1 cc each injection .
the oils were smooth and injections were pip free . i noticed strength increasing
after week 3 , all the usual sides oily skin itchy nipples etc after the 12 weeks a was happy with the test cyp
and as said above the other products ie deca and pct were from another source so i will not mention those in this review

Additional commentary

excellent service

I recommend shopping here!
  • iNarcissist's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • iNarcissist
  • 4 weeks ago

A few months ago during their last promo I picked up 4 bottles of caber from Pfizer 1mf x 20 tabs to use with my tren cycles. At this point I've been on tren for 10 weeks and still have more to go but seems like a good time to review ya know
I only go pharma on my cycle support stuff and the price on promo is great

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty fast pretty pro, no hassle here
Quick emails
Same day response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was like 2 weeks or so
Packed in a big well padded envelope so no damage here

Items ordered

Some Pfizer caber bottles x 4 bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

Well it's been ten weeks at one milligram split twice a week on injection days with my tren enan at 800mg and I haven't had any prolactin based sides , libido is strong, anxiety low, erections strong, and nipples not puffy at all, I have alot of experience with both bunk and legit caber and I can say from my experience that this caber is real, I haven't blood tested yet but I will soon enough but I'm confident my prolactin is very low.
I always recommend pharma and I know OG gets legit pharma gear

Additional commentary

Thanks bro

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigThing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 250
 
  • BigThing
  • 4 weeks ago

Review of Cia Clomid and Alpha Pharma Nolvadex

Communication & Ordering process

There was no communication involved in this transaction

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks. Packaging is always good. Products came in original packaging.

Items ordered

Cipla clomid 50mg
Alpha Pharma Nolva 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Well, I did not get what I innitially ordered, which was Alpha Clomid 50mg and Alpha Nolva 20mg, but since cipla is cheaper he doubled the quantity and he doubled Nolva since he sent 10mg instead of 20. I would be happier if he would have asked me bc I always ordere ahead of time and could easily wait for the restock but in the end Cipla is a pharma brand and given that he sent more, I can't be mad. Used both products in my PCT for six weeks. Clomid - 100,100,50,50,25,25 and Nolva 40,40,20,20,10,10. Bloods came back good so it was a successful recovery.

Additional commentary

I recommend Original for good selection of products, great prices - especially on pharma products and fast service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chadv82's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Chadv82
  • 4 weeks ago

I was very pleasantly surprised with how these guys pull all this together. If you have ordered from them before you may have an idea what I'm talking about but I can't get into specifics because of the obvious. They need to fix a couple things in my eyes but nothing that would jeopardize anything receiving my package.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support has a good base structure but I would like to see a couple more improvements in the "ticket process ". Again this is just minuscule but because of the time zones this affects decisions and deals that could be made quicker on my end. Now I'm NOT saying there not answering any and all my questions because they have been but I can see room for improvement for us on the other side of the globe. There support is ALWAYS understanding and will work with you as long as your not blowing smoke up there ass and place an order and you know you can't pay or just decided you changed your mind and don't want the order without telling them. In a nutshell they are easy to work with and want to make money and make us happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My T/A was about 20 days but that was for multiple packages. They actually forgot to send one and the one they forgot I received quicker than the last expected package. When it comes to the packaging itself I would prefer as little writing in another language as possible just because of the obvious but all my stuff was well packed and in tact. Those freaking customs Im sure see another language and may want to look, that's just me being a little paranoid and agin all my shit has made it to me every time so these are just my opinions.

Items ordered

3 x TESTOBOLIN VIAL 10 ML (250MG/ML)
6x BOLDEBOLIN VIAL. 10ML (250MG/ML). 2 x EQUPOISE
10 x BUY TESTO ENANTATE 250 MG/ML AMP.
1 x TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250 10 AMPS (1 ML pAMPOULE (250 MG/ML))
1 x ENANTHATE 250 MAHA PHARMA 10 AMPS (1 ML AMPOULE

Product effectivenes and experience

The TEST ETH and EQ is my favorite cycle to run and this Alpha Pharma is great! The pharma grade Test I was very pleased with too. The only complaint I had with my purchases was the Maha amps that seamed to just crumble when I know I'm cracking them properly. Out of them all Alpha by far is my favorite I Love it! Unfortunately I did not kept a daily log but a beginning and an end cycle log. This was a 18 week cycle that I gained 14.5 pounds on with no abnormal sides ( thank god for AI&PCT). I was running 500mgs of Test E 2xs a week and 600mgs 2xs a week split into two injections. Had the beginning stages of gyno but I took care of that before it got bad.My diet wasn't as well balanced as other cycles and there's no excuse for that, ( there were some issues in my life that I had to attend to but excuses are like assholes everyone has one) so I can't blame anyone but myself.

Additional commentary

So far they have there shit together and I'm very happy with there service, just those very small issues I said before has been my only complaint but I don't want it taken as a complaint per say but construction criticism if I may. Keep up the good work guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SexWeightsProteinShakes's picture
  • LVL3
  • 391
 
  • SexWeightsProte...
  • 4 weeks ago

Great source all around IMO

Communication & Ordering process

Have always responded within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I haven't had a problem with t/a
Packs has always come within t/a
Packs have been discrete with everything in one piece

Items ordered

Review is for bayer provi

Product effectivenes and experience

50 mg provi to start my day throughout cycle
I personally feel it helps get my estrogen in check with little to no ai
Sex drive increase is always a plus!
It helps keep a little bit of water retention off and physically gives my muscles a harder feel

Additional commentary

OS is one of my go to sources.
Thanks again OS!
Can't wait for my AP order to arrive!

I recommend shopping here!
  • stellarrr1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stellarrr1
  • 4 weeks ago

I have ordered from this source before and have not had issues, however this time has been another story. I placed a substantial order mid December for a few boxes of test-e, which I recieved in normal shipping time. However I ordered Tren-e, tren-a, Mast, Para Drag Pharma and have continued to get the run around. Tracking says it is preparing shipment from China for over a mnth. I am extremely disappointed.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Please pm me ur order number , and let we fix it.

  • Bowjingle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bowjingle
  • 4 weeks ago

I ordered two vials of Dragon Pharma Primo on Black Friday during the 60% off promo. This was 8 WEEKS ago. I contacted OS after 6 weeks of no show and they agreed to reship my package with a new tracking number. It has been two weeks and nothing has been done - no reship and no tracking. I have contacted them several times during this period and even though they have good customer service, they're just saying what will satisfy me, that it will be sent soon and I will receive a tracking number today or tomorrow.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

You should have a new tracking number sir... Please give your order ID in pm let me check it.

Fr sent...

Thanks !

Update: Already re-shipped... And tracker given by pm.

  • hulkamaniarunningwild85's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • hulkamaniarunni...
  • 1 month ago

Today I will be review my most recent purchase from OriginalSteroid consisting of Singani NPP 150 amps.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Usually have heard back within a day on the few times I had to email them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent. From my experience amps can be fragile and break easy. All of them arrived in one piece and undamaged.

Items ordered

Singani npp 150 amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the singani npp at 120mg every other day with test prop ( different lab) at 140mg every other day for 10 weeks. Two weeks in the results were visible. My muscles were thicker and I just felt full without feeling like a crappy, bloated mess. Even though I felt full I was still able to keep a good amount of vascularity. My lifts were up across the board and felt good doing all of them. Most notably with bench pressing. I steered away from benching and was mostly doing cable work for a long while because my shoulder would hurt every time I did try to bench. While on the npp I was able to bench press again because my shoulder wasn't in pain. I'm guessing the water weight from npp is what helped sooth my ailing shoulder. By the end of the 10 weeks I was up 12 pounds and I looked leaner. Didn't loose any body fat really the extra lbm just gave my physique a leaner appearance.
I'll also add that I almost had to give up on this cycle. I don't know if it was the npp, test prop, or a combination of both but for a good 2.5 weeks I had the worst test flu ever. After several days it would seem to be getting better than it would come back and hit me like a ton of bricks. like I said I almost gave up on this cycle because of the severity and length of feeling bad. I did end up sticking it out, and I'm glad I did because the results were phenomenal. I did miss quite a few gym sessions the first few weeks because of this. I originally only planned to run an 8 week cycle but extended it to 10 to make up for the time lost.
I was real happy with the quality of the singani npp. The only complaint I have is that most of the amps had a decent amount less than the 1ml they are advertised as, I'd say most amps that were short averaged to have about 0.7ml in them. Luckily I was smart enough to buy plenty of extra, so it didn't really have a negative effect on my cycle.

Additional commentary

As long as the service and quality remain how they are now I will be making many more purchases.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leonidas1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 111
 
  • Leonidas1
  • 1 month ago

This review is for my experience with OS and their Dragon Pharma line. Many people do not like DP but I have used it successfully for a long time and I have blood tests to prove it's legit. Glad to find another honest supplier of the DP line

Communication & Ordering process

I did not have to contact OS for any reason, but I can say they are active on eroids and I know they are easily accessible if needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived intact and wrapped tightly

Items ordered

All dragon pharm
Test cyp
Anadrol- oxymethalon
Nova
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the cyp for 13 weeks at 700mg weekly and the anadrol at 100mg/day. Within a week I was feeling the high of strength and stamina. Gained approximately 25lbs over the cycle but lost a good bit of fat in the process. I ran the nova and clomid and transitioned with no crash

Additional commentary

If your on the fence about using OS, they are the real deal. Definitely a top source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Balzay's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Balzay
  • 1 month ago

Going on 5 orders from OS and I've used multiple labs from this source as well as pharma grade products. Overall completely satisfied and always been smooth to work with.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responded within 24 hours. Never had any real trouble PM's always handled responsibly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has always been 2-3 weeks for me. I wanna say around 14-25 days. Pretty normal for international. And packaging is nice and discreet. Never any broken vials or tabs.

Items ordered

Gen shi test cyp
Roid + npp
Roid + masteron prop
Pec labs tren enanthate
Pfizer caber
Dragon pharma anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The gen shi test cyp was extremely smooth and perfect for cruising. Didn't feel any come down or like it was underdosed. I was extremely happy with pec labs. It was my first time trying them out so I was skeptical but the tren had all sides and also I only was using around 200-300mg weekly with test at 250mg and got full blown blast results. Quality lean gains with it. I'm not a fan of dragon pharma because they can be inconsistent but the anadrol @ 50mg ed was great for a kick start on my last cycle. 4 weeks around 8 pounds gained. Finally the caber. Thank god for pharmacy caber. I'm very prone to progesterone sides when using tren and deca but caber has me having sex 2x daily minimum. I almost wanna take this stuff year round. I stocked on that and couldn't be happier with the results. I cannot comment on the roid + gear as it wasn't for me.

Additional commentary

Great source always comes thru. Good UG and pharmacy would highly recommend. Great to have a reliable international one. Good to go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • QMSNUTRA's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • QMSNUTRA
  • 1 month ago

Excellent price , product and communication, average T/A time

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent support and communication, minor issue came up and it was promptly handled.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 15 days to US. Packaging adequate.

Items ordered

gen shi:
sust
anavar
halo
methyltest

Alpha
anavar

sherring proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

used for a few months performed as they should top notch.

Additional commentary

Placing third order now!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 1 month ago

This review is for Roid Plus Test C.

Communication & Ordering process

Kept me informed at all levels of the transaction.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A is good to average for international. The packaging is good, never had any broken bottles or crushed pills.

Items ordered

Roid Plus Test C
Roid Plus Deca
Pharma Caber
Roid Plus Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used Roid Plus Test C on several cycles, that last an average of 12 weeks. I've used it 2x a week, at 750mg a week. The oil is very thin, actually the thinnest I've ever had. Injects smoothly with no pip. The syringes are extremely easy to load. The effects: within a couple weeks, I have increased libido, typical oily skin and backne. Strength increase in all lifts, and carrying some water weight. I feel that my gains have been steady on this brand. The only complaint I have is that OS will no longer be carrying it. This makes me extremely sad, as this has been a trusted lab for me for years.

Additional commentary

I wish I would have stocked up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ABDULLAHtheBUTCHER's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • ABDULLAHtheBUTCHER
  • 1 month ago

Review for humatrope hgh purchased from OriginalSteroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication for me has been fast and efficient. Usually hear back in under 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came in less than three weeks, wasn't counting the exact days.

Items ordered

Humatrope

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on the go for almost a full 5 weeks now. I'm pinning 3iu everyday, all at once first thing in the morning. I'm also completely off all anabolic steroids so any results I'm noticing are from hgh. I could immediately feel the effects of the gh within the first few days. Normally my sleep is crap. The slightest noise always wakes me up, and I only average about 3-4 hours of sleep per nite. the gh has completely changed my sleeping patterns. I'm now sleeping a good 6 hours straight, and it's deep sleep, nothing wakes me up. Waking up feeling well rested is a blessing because I'd always be dragging before in the am do to poor sleep. The gh also has me a little tired throughout the day and I'm taking naps on occasion. It's still early on in my gh run but I am seeing improvements already in fat loss. I am catering my dosing protocol more geared towards losing fat, since I'm pinning first thing in a.m on an empty stomach. About an 30 minutes after pin I have been hitting fasted cardio for about 30-45 mins. I don't like weighing myself too often because it will drive me crazy, so I can't say exactly how much fat I have lost, but the results are easily noticeable. I seemed to have lost the most fat in my stomach and thighs, I'm starting to develop a pretty nice six pack. My arms and chest are looking harder and more defined. Hair and nails also seem like they are starting to grow faster. I usually get my haircut every 2-3 weeks but last time I felt like I had to get it done again after 10 days because it was starting to grow out of control. I don't notice any muscle gain from the hgh, but I guess it's still way too early for that and my dosage probably isn't high enough. But I don't care about that as long as I'm getting lean and ripped I'm happy. Side effect wise hints haven't been too bad. I have a bit of lethargy throughout the day, which causes me to nap from time to time. I'm also noticing I'm starting to hold a little bit of water in my lower legs and ankles but it isn't too bad. I've been meaning to get bloods done to see what my gif numbers are looking like, but life always seems to get in the way and I haven't found time yet.I'm still early on in my gh run but so far the results seems promising. I can't wait to see what the next for months are gonna bring.

Additional commentary

So far I've been more than happy with the hgh. I plan on running it for at least 6 months so I'm going to need a lot more gh, and I plan on making those purchases with Original.

I recommend shopping here!
  • syringesinner's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • syringesinner
  • 1 month ago

This review is for my last order of Dragon pharma

Communication & Ordering process

comma were spot on i got a reply via email very quickly the ticket system is very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

my T/a was 10 days over seas / international

Items ordered

4 test cypionate Dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used The dragon pharma cypionate for 12 weeks with a deca from another source . the dragon pharma oils are quality very smoothy i have never had pip from injection sites . i injected 3 times a week . i felt my labido first after 3 weeks and then my strength and recovery followed i put on a couple of kilos of quality muscle after the 12 weeks . my pct was from another source so i will not comment

Additional commentary

perfect service

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbadbrad's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • bigbadbrad
  • 1 month ago

Dragon Pharm does it really suck?

Communication & Ordering process

Always within 24 -48 hrs if needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and neat. nothing was broke. lol

Items ordered

Npp 150 Dragon pharm
Sust 350 Dragon Pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran. these separate so for the Sust these are off the top of my head and will post bloods from 350 Sust from another cycle. Sust I did get form another source also but had 2vials form here and 2 from another site and alternated to make sure I knew which was which. I ran around during 500mgs a week with a 1test Cyp. and a few other things will post more in bloods post when I go over my log book. My total test was 4438 during that cycle so that tells me all I need to know that this was good shit. I gained some muscle while cutting which was my goal.
The Npp I ran was for therapeutic reasons along with my trt. I have a torn superior labrum which I just found out which has been causing my pain along with cysts and few other minor tears. It helps keep my pain down to I can lift with light weights and good form. I love the way my joints feel and I look more pumped while on the Npp. I run NPP with alot of stuff just cause of my shoulder.

Additional commentary

Will be placing an order again't for my next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • htbio1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • htbio1
  • 1 month ago

I have had a good and positive experience with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

I have been kept informed through the whole process and did not need to e-mail them myself.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looked plain and discreet like any random package.

Items ordered

2 X DRAGON PHARMA TEST E 400 MG/ML.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used this at 2 ML per week. I started the blast and felt it kick in after about 2 weeks.
I personally experienced no PIP. I have got oily skin and acne and it has increased my sex drive and appetite.
I have got stronger on all lifts. I managed to gain size definately as my gym partner complemented me.

Additional commentary

Thanks so much for your professionalism and for good quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BOG's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • BOG
  • 1 month ago

The review is for Pec Labs Primo E. I have used almost every compound they carry and never have I been disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy leaving a ticket is the fastest way to get a responds.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order have taking up to two weeks max. I have never had anything brokering or damaged.

Items ordered

Pec Lab Primo E

Product effectivenes and experience

So this isn't my first time running primo so I no what to look for it took about four weeks to really start seeing it shine but that's because I build the dose up each week by week four I was up to 700mg of primo. I'm still on at a gram a week I won't go any higher but good hard lean gains in muscle every week you can see changes in my body I must say the quality is there I pin 2cc five times a week the oil is smooth but the pin is no joke but that's part of the game with primo your gone to get pip.

Additional commentary

Pec labs and OS are great I will be ordering as long as there around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ezpzlmnsqz's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • ezpzlmnsqz
  • 1 month ago

Review for some Pec labs stuff and OS services.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick and helpful, easy source to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 weeks.
Packaging was discreet and very secure.

Items ordered

2x Pec Labs Deca 200mg/ml
2x Pec Labs Dbol 50x10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Pec labs Deca was very smooth and clear. Granted great results in muscle mass and strength, very fast weight gain after the first 4 weeks at 600mg per week. The only downside was heavy bloating on this cycle. Libido and erections were as good as ever.

Pec Labs Dianabol was really strong, went up in weight really fast at 50mg per day. Strength and endurance was amazing.

By the end of this bulking cycle I was up about 10kg (with lots of bloating).

Additional commentary

Thank you OS for your services and products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kike0507's picture
  • LVL2
  • 143
 
  • Kike0507
  • 1 month ago

I have made many orders with him, never been dissatisfied, one of my best sources

Communication & Ordering process

always answer MY question in less Of 24hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks to southeast, discret packaging

Items ordered

6 primo pec Labs and 1 wistrol x 100 50mg DP

Product effectivenes and experience

Use 300mg per week of primo, with 50mg of winstrol, divided the dose in 2 parts during the day, set with sostenon and hgh from another source, with diet and cardiovascular, for a few weeks, very body fat reduced 10% Good quality of products, I only had pain in my joints, but it is normal in wistrol when it is good hours maximum

Additional commentary

I recommend their products, for price and quality, and good comunication, and very discreet

I recommend shopping here!
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • LVL2
  • 160
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 1 month ago

Original is a great source and generous p

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch and answered within twenty 4 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just about 2 weeks

Items ordered

Too many too list but
Providing (bayer)
Climid (genshi)

Product effectivenes and experience

Providing dosed at 25mg and ran
100 mg week 1
25 mg week 2 on up
Kept me horny and little dry with estrogen kept at bay just enough
Clomid was used as a friend needed PCT and he ran 50 mg everyday and nolva to bring his situation back. All in all great source and products.

Additional commentary

Wource for all goods so far

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 1 month ago

Review for Gen-shi lab Dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. Always responds within a 24 hour period!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and secure. Product took close to 3 weeks to arrive(20 days). Tracking number did not work up til about til about 3 days before the product arrived.

Items ordered

Ordered 5 packs of 30 / 10mg tablets Gen-shi labs Dbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have tried many brands of dbol and this brand seems to be one of the better ones. I took 5 tabs a days(50mg) for a 30 day period. I noticed almost immediately my pumps were more intense. After 10 days I had gained 6 lbs and my strength and endurance increased. On day 20 I noticed I was holding more water but still felt good. At the end of 30 days I had gained 13lbs total and my overal strength increased in everything about 10%. Was sad that I didn't have more!

Additional commentary

OS is on point!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • zorro2014's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • zorro2014
  • 1 month ago

this is an overdue review for MR, OS.

Communication & Ordering process

every time i place and order, at the last minute i seem to always change my mind, so yes i do need good customer service, and OS has it, EVERY single question i ask he would respond right away, sometimes it seemed like if we were just texting back and forth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I always use courier service, and that is about 3 days. last time i used postal service which it was very decent as well, counting that it is overseas.

Items ordered

ohh god,
hopefully i can remember all of them.
PEC C
Genshi C
Nolvadex
Dianabol by Pec
Dianabol by Genshi
Humatrope
Genotropin
Letro by Genshi
Pharma Caber
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

OS never lets me down, the test either by Genshi or Pec works just as expected, all the sides are there, oily skin, back acne, sex drive of a 15 year old, strengh and of course the gains.
the dianabol was good and pretty strong too, i was getting some bad gyno so i had to lower the dose,.
Letro, i never got to use it.
the Caber honestly i couldn't handle the sides so i had to drop it.
arimidex did its jop and kept my tits away from trouble lol
the Huma and genos are just amazing, in my personal opinion i like Humas better, i got some dry joins but i as soon as i threw some deca in there the problem was solved.

Additional commentary

OS will always be one of favorites sources to go to, the guy is very helpful and really knows how to handle his business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • curryjw98's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • curryjw98
  • 1 month ago

OS does it again. Never too busy changing the domain name to satisfy his customers.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication on point. If you want a fast answer. Use the chat system. I always got a response within couple hours. Granted sometimes the support guys are hard to follow you will get an answer that with a little slow ready be able to understand

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has always been ~14 days including weekends. I had one item that took 3 weeks but he hit me up to say it was running late. Packaging was tight with proper steps taken to ensure you couldn't tell what it was. Not even my Nosey wife knew.

Items ordered

This order.

3 pec lab short Mix
HCG
3 pec sust
1 dragon dbol

I had originally ordered Dragon Sust 350 but given the delays in shipping Dragon OS sent me MG equivalent of Pec. Was looking forward to trying dragon but dude was honest. He may get something back on the Pec but I have no complaints

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for the Sust as I mentioned the Short Mix in my last pic. BTW see the pics. Went from puffy to some level of being ripped. Though the short Mix felt like a bee sting I enjoyed knowing it would lead to a better physique and more puntang.

The sust I ran at 750mg a week. 3x 250mg. I initially feared there would be a lag in effectiveness as I was using pharm test as part of my TRT for nut cancer. I didn't feel any lag. In fact I was Hornier , more pumped in gym, and added 15lbs. A bit is probably water, and fact eat a lot in winter. Overall Pec was right up there with Genshi, Oxydine, and Alpha Pharma.

The HCG did its job. More full ejaculations, nice plump ball, and overall good feeling that the one real nut I have is being taken care of why my prosthetic lies there jealous.

Additional commentary

My go to source when I don't want to worry about getting the product. Have always received and learned a little of whatever language the support team speaks.

I recommend shopping here!