Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Osgear.Store

  • 95.21
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 132
Service
  • 9.94
  • 132
Delivery
  • 9.89
  • 132
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 132
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 95.21
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 1415
    • Reviews: 904
    • Views: 105224
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Osgear.Store Reviews

  • Sam I Am's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for pharma proviron.

Communication & Ordering process

Really, none needed. Very smooth transaction

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've done over 20 orders with OS, they've landed anywhere from 9-31 days. This order landed within stated T/A, not the best packaging I've seen, but not the worst. I've never had any crushed or broken items.

Items ordered

Pharma grade Proviron
Aromasin
Anadrol 50s

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm presently on the proviron, so far on this run it's been 5 weeks, the quality is great. I take one in the am, one in the pm. Libido is off the hook, it seems to control my estrogen well on cycle, I have a good sense of well being. I feel great on proviron, and never run a cycle without it.

Additional commentary

I started ordering from OS when they only had a couple brands available. After 20+ orders, I guess you could say this is my go-to source. I do order from other sources, but use this one whenever possible. Out of all the orders I've had, I've only had 1 seizure and it was promptly re shipped.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sigep1625's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • sigep1625
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for Pec Labs Test Prop I received last fall from a promo OS was giving.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't need any communication or support besides PM'ing OS the product I would like to sample. He responded very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very impressed on the T/A during a very big Promo. I believe it was 2 weeks to get to me. Package was very secured and no way anyone knew what was in there

Items ordered

1 x 10ml PEC Labs Test Propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I used his Test P in the beginning of my last cycle along with another SRC's Test CYP. I noticed libido, energy and 'sense of well-being within a few days. Very good Test Prop and I will be getting more of this very soon.

Additional commentary

I will be ordering from OS very soon for my next cycle (summer). I can't wait to try other products of his.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SenseiMiagi's picture
  • LVL3
  • 241
 
  • SenseiMiagi
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewing PEC Labs Test Propionate I received some time ago for promo.

Communication & Ordering process

OS is among the best in my experience among other suppliers that are International to me for comms and support. Very little communication needed or requested from my end as this was for promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was plenty acceptable for Intnl order. I dont remember the exact, but I do remember being suprised when it hit my mailbox. I want to say 10ish days. Packaging was what I would expect for my product. No damage to the vial.

Items ordered

PEC Labs Test Propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on a short cycle of test prop at 100 mg eod pinning. I switched to PEC labs during my 3rd week of pinning what I consider a very good product. I didn't get PIP from this prop. I didnt experience any drop in sides or aggression I incurred during the first 3 weeks. I would consider the PEC I received on par with the prop I was already using. I didnt do bloodwork on this cycle, so I cant verify with paperwork, but I would use it again certainly.

Additional commentary

I hold OS Gear among the top 3 Intnl sources I would do business with. He has a large variety of products, and from my experience sells genuine products. PEC Labs may not be available anymore, but OS's service left a good impression on me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • theholymoley's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • theholymoley
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for BM Decca and Origanal Steroid. I received this as apart of a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

I really didn't need any. I had only one question. They answered with In a couple of hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely professional. No one would ever know what was in the pack.

Items ordered

BM Decca

Product effectivenes and experience

The thing I like the most about this oil is the way it made my joints feel. I only ran a small does(400/week). Like I was saying, I only used this oil for the the joint pain relief and I was not disappointed. I will always use Decca in some form from now on in any cycle I run. As far as BM goes, so far I have only receive quality gear from this lab. I will continue to use this source and lab. G2G

I recommend shopping here!
  • CaptainObviousness's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • CaptainObviousness
  • 3 weeks ago

I have ordered from Osgear for the first time and used their product with great results. All products were great and high-quality. I was impressed with the assortment of brands. Certainly, I will buy from you again

Communication & Ordering process

No worries there. Had some questions and they were answered me quickly enough. Payment was quickly picked up and soon after that my order has been shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2-3 weeks. The packaging I received my order was simple and discreet, but it still provided maximum protection of the products.

Items ordered

Everything is Alpha Pharma

Testosterone Cypionate
Deca
Provibol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used recommendations which my friend gave me. So I have used Test Cyp from the 1st week up to 7 weeks; from the 2nd week I have added deca in amount 200 weekly to 6 weeks and Mesterolone 50 mg ED. It is my first experience of using something like that but I can say what from the second week has been some changes, more energy, and power. I have gained some lbs, in addition, I have burned out some fat. It was the total correction of my shape. ABS now looks quite good, fatty belt fades, gained some muscles to my legs, chest, arms and back. With results I was impressed.

Additional commentary

I recommend this source, for sure is one of the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xwhoopinx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Xwhoopinx
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • flacidego's picture
  • LVL3
  • 276
 
  • flacidego
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for the PEC Labs Methenolone and Bayer Proviron I got in the last promo I took part in.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/promo-from-os

Communication & Ordering process

Sent PM to show interest in promo. Received confirmation and follow directions. Received tracking after order shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 10 days.

Items ordered

1x10ml PEC Labs Methenolone 100mg/ml

20x25mg Bayer Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running 800mg a week of primo and blew through vials so fast. With the nature of primo it's hard to give reports on quality, but I can say the oil was clean and clear with no post injection pain and I didn't suffer any noticeable drop off in effects.

The UGL Proviron I was using until I subbed the Bayer Proviron in is just as good. I didn't notice any drop off in libido and hardening effects. I've taken Bayer provi many times before I used UGL provi and know what to expect. Can't go wrong with genuine Bayer. It's the standard by which all other provi is judged.

Additional commentary

OS is pretty fast at getting promo packs out. I'll have to give them a try with a decent order. Quality gear and tabs with great service. Order with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 300 Savage's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • 300 Savage
  • 3 weeks ago

Winstrol Super Cut A plus..

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent answered all PMS

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect 2 weeks for delivery..Vials were tight.

Items ordered

20ml winstrol Inject Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinning 50mgs per day in one shot..Oh boy a bit of PIP but this Winstrol got me hard as a rock,Any water that was in my system was completely gone after 10 days..I also got very very strong in the 20 days I was pinning..This is quality Winstrol for sure..

Additional commentary

If you like Winstrol this suspension was on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • douglas561's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • douglas561
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Beware of dealing with Osgear. Below I give a very good reason why.

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 60
 

Please accept my FR and let me check your order sir. If any products underdosed we check and send new products as replacement.

  • GrowMore's picture
  • ADV
  • 438
 
  • GrowMore
  • 4 weeks ago

End of this run, time to review !

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed although I see they're relatively quick to reply on forums.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in the given time, package was safe and secur. No worries there.

Items ordered

Shit ton of caber
BM test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the caber throughout this tren blast and I didn't run into any prolactin sides. I'm pretty sure I'm sensitive to prolactin as well as oestrogen so it's important for me to have quality support on hand and not have to worry about running into problems. OS delivered what I needed at a very cheap price so I'm over the moon. I've brought enough to last me a couple of years. Forgot to mention the added benefits to the bedroom were fun and if it wasn't for the cardiovascular problems I would definitely run caber year round!
Yet to run the BM test.

Additional commentary

With this 50% promos I'll be using him again for quality pharmacy products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnny1024's picture
  • LVL2
  • 107
 
  • johnny1024
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is fpr dragon pharm masteron enen.

Communication & Ordering process

All corrispondance was in a timely fashion and ansered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived safely and intact.

Items ordered

Masteron enanthat. 2 vials.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this masteron at 500mg a week for 8 to 9 weeks and kept all estrogen sides at bay and added that vascular cut look that i was after...

Additional commentary

All in all good products and great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • peekyblinder's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • peekyblinder
  • 4 weeks ago

review bm pharma testopin

Communication & Ordering process

good communication support and after care

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days to uk from asia

Items ordered

20 testopin

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality test prop .was using 200mg mon, wed, fri . dropped my sustanon to try this for 5 weeks .pip not bad.for prop, continued good sex sides.strength and stamina went up and i dropped a few pounds of b/f presume from the sust skin was more oily and spots were there but not that bad .the oil was quite thick but i mix it with bold and ok to pin,a amp splitter is best has they can be fragile

Additional commentary

i would purchase the bm pharma products because i believe the quality is there and nice clean oils .and at a fair price.decent communication and rapid post

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wannagetbig2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Wannagetbig2017
  • 4 weeks ago

My friend always orders from osgears.store. I decieded to have him place an order for some stuff for me and let me tell you the results were amazing. The products ordered were excellent and the real deal. I gained 20lbs during my 16 week cycle and put on about 10lbs of lean mass at the end. I never felt better during this cycle and thanks to osgear.store for making this happen.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

HGH Genotropin
Dragon Pharma Test
Dragon Pharma Primobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were the real deal. Used it during my first cycle and had great results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • elway4prez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • elway4prez
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gratsi's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • gratsi
  • 4 weeks ago

this review is for the last promo

Communication & Ordering process

none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took a week to get to UK after being told it had shipped packaging was good nothing to arouse suspicicion amps all came in one piece

Items ordered

20 ×bm pharma deca 1ml=100mg amps

Product effectivenes and experience

ran three a week with 600mg of sust was using a diffrent deca from a diffrent source then switched to the amps for last six weeks of course had made good gains in the first ten weeks and this continued when i switched to the bm vials good product easy to snap vials not one broken

Additional commentary

this was a promo and i must say they treated me like a paying customer email when shipped out with tracking no and good quality product will definitly be using again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • Pumped_
  • 4 weeks ago

FIRST TREN CYCLE

Communication & Ordering process

Os Gear has always been up front. I originally ordered Pec Labs but due to origin problems I took a substitute band they were generous

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The replacement came no problem but the original order had complications without getting into too much detail. The reship was very speedy as it was a euro shipment

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Deca 300
Dragon Pharma Tren E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I waited for the Tren to start with some endurexx test 400. I started 300mg tren and 600mg test C and 20 mg daily dianabol After 2 weeks the insomnia and night sweats started heavy. By the 6th week I definitely saw results. I enjoy the new dry look and new type of energy.

Additional commentary

I will never try a tren e cycle again

I recommend shopping here!
  • thomas33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • thomas33
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 857
 

You didn't run it long enough and your description of effectiveness is lacking

  • AncientAlien's picture
  • LVL2
  • 161
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 4 weeks ago

Experience has always been positive and if a problem arrous they handle it a professional manner

Communication & Ordering process

Always Inna 12 hour after sending

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually 2 weeks after shipping

Items ordered

Number of items this one for BM nadrolone 100 amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran along side my test cycle (blast) ram in for 20 weeks 1 amp week for joint comfort and relief. By week four I was feeling better joint wise as I'm beat up internally and I'm in 24 hour pain but this deca helped.
Once fully manifested I was feeling amazing internally as that does does well for me and it's nice to add to the cycle stack low dose as that keep prolactin sides non existent as I am prone so 100 mg amps are great
No pip and injected well (smooth)

Additional commentary

Stand up source

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • House
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for my os boys who are top notch in my book. I've made big orders and got great deals with them. 50 percent off is always great and helpful.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good with communication on Eroids or through email withen 24 hrs wich makes me believe and trust in him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been good. Never had a pack go missing or broken or snagged but customs punks.

Items ordered

I have ordered alot of stuff through os and been alot of his promos. This time i ordered some test amps. I have ordered in the past test, deca, prop, dbol, big packs small packs and always been on point.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test e at 500 mg ew. I've been in and out of the gym due to bad decisions and i put on size pretty quickly up to week or five when my nips starting getting itchy and breaking out alot. Strenght went up pretty quick. I can do 100lb dumbell incline presses but comming back was at like 75. This test kicked in and started climbing really fast. Im up over 100lb. I put on about 10lbs so far wich is awesome. Good test no complaints.

Additional commentary

Thank u for your services to us and being on point u deserve to be ranked highly u have earned it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DeQuan JaBooty's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • DeQuan JaBooty
  • 4 weeks ago

Review of OSGear Store (original steroid) Singani Testosterone C, Singani Deca and Dragon Pharma Proviron.

Pic here
https://www.eroids.com/pics/thanks-osgear

Communication & Ordering process

As always, OSgear Store ticket system on their website works fast and flawlessly for me. I always get a response within hours, sometimes minutes but never once waited more than 24 hours.

OSgear is very active on Eroids so I can reach them anytime via PM here as well. They respond quickly even though they have a great deal of customer activity to deal with here on Eroids.

Communication and support is simply outstanding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great, never had a problem with broken amp or vials of any kind and I've received many parcels from them. The packaging is discreet too, no indication of whats inside the pack.

T/A to South East USA is usually pretty fast. I've gotten packs in 7 days, occasionally I've had to wait 25-30 but all within the specified T/A.

I did have a single pack (out of many) that was sent right during the middle of the busy holiday season that took a bit longer and OSGear sent another pack (an expensive one too) because of the delay. The replacement came very quick and when the original finally made it they allowed me to keep it although I wanted to pay for it.

Again, outstanding service for OSgear that is second to none.

Items ordered

Singani Testosterone C 1 mil/250mg Amps x 10
Singani Deca 1 mil/300mg x 10
Dragon Pharma Proviron 25mg x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Singani Test C was thicker than some brands I've used but the quality was there. My skin got very oily, strength was way up, libido skyrocketed and mood greatly increased. I was using another brand prior and based on my observations and how I felt, the Singani was a better product. (I had not done bloods so this is just speculation)
I ran this at 750mg per week and still running Singani Test C as I write.

Singani Deca: At this time, I'm using Deca as a therapeutic aid and such the doses are low; 300mg per week-10 days. The oil flows smooth, I definitely get the joint relief I need with this product. I'm almost 50 and have raced moto MX from age 8 to my late teens and had crashes that would make Evel Knievel envious.
Starting early in life I kick boxed, played judo, wrestled, boxed and was still boxing in the ring at 41. My body has taking a serious beating and I've been seriously injured many times but Deca has been a Godsend for me and OSgear Store's Singai Deca is keeping me feeling great and able to continue training.

A lot of body builders seem to be attracted to rough sports, if that's you you can't go wrong with the Singani Deca from OSgear Store to help with sore, injured joints.

Dragon Pharma Proviron
This stuff is great, and I'm surprised I don't see it included in more stacks I read about.
Ran at 50mg per day for almost 3 months, I have more that I've saving for summer.

I was able to lower my AI using this at 50mg per day.
Most report a increase in mood and libido and I experienced both. For me that is important because I get edgy on certain compounds like Dbol, this Proviron kept me from getting too hot headed. The libio boost can be felt from a single dose in about 45 mins my case.

After about week of consistent dosing, I noticed increased vascularity, and it just seems to make you more lean and have reduced water retention. I ran Dbol for a while with the proviron and I didn't seem to bloat at all. (my water consumption was well over a gallon a day so that may have played a role too)

Some guys here run Proviron for long periods or never do a cycle without it, I know why now; the that compound is absolutely great.

Additional commentary

I've ordered many times from OSGear Store and have been fortunate to get in on promo too.

Every time, I know I'm getting great gear, fantastic friendly service and great prices.

OSGear Store has earned my trust and is a top "go to" vendor for me and they deserve the top position they have in the rankings based on their service, quality and prices.

You can only go wrong with OSgear Store if you don't give them a shot!

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for my recent order which included 1x Modafin and 1x Clomid pharm grade.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few questions and these were answered within a few hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The products shipped seperately and the T/A for the clomid was about 14 days.

Unfortunately the package was split and the second part of the order which included the Modafin was seized and I got a letter saying that I need to provide documents since Modafinil is a prescription drug in my country.

Items ordered

1x pharm grade clomid
1x Modafin alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The Clomid did exactly what it was supposed to. I took a blood test 10 weeks after PCT and my testosterone was in the 600´s. I also used pharm grade Tamoxifen which I already had. PCT was 4 weeks 50mg Clomid and 20mg Tamoxifen a day.
I can not say anything about the Modafinil since this part of the package didn´t make it through unfortunately.

Additional commentary

As to the seized product, OS offered a reship even though they didn´t have too! That is very friendly of them and I will review the Modafin (which I heard good things of) once I actually get it.
Their prices are great and their customer service is great! Thanks again OS.

I recommend shopping here!
  • syringesinner's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • syringesinner
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for my alpha pharma aromasin /exemastane

Communication & Ordering process

communication is perfect very quick to reply to any concerns

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 16 days not bad for international
everything in order l

Items ordered

2 alpha pharma aromasin / exemastane 60 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

i cruze and blast so i use aromasin all year round really i only take 1 tablet every other day sometimes every 3 days and that keeps me in order to me alpha pharma is pharma grade there quality is the same in my opinion they kept me dry and my gyno at bay for months
the tabs are perfect pressed as i say like pharma grade

Additional commentary

use these guys every couple of months to stock up

  • 72enbolone's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • 72enbolone
  • 4 weeks ago

great gear, fast responses, good shipping, I like OS

Communication & Ordering process

faster than buggati

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

after it being shipped it took 5 days to my door, its amazing

Items ordered

2 DP Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

use it at the end of my cycle, ran 100mg ed, I dried out and get more schredded also strenght gone up

Additional commentary

peace and love to everyone outside there, thx for being here for us

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymwarrior's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • gymwarrior
  • 4 weeks ago

my review for DP tren enanthate

Communication & Ordering process

comms are excellent all tickets ate answered very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was 10 days everything packed very tightly
no problems there

Items ordered

2 DP test enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

i added this tren to a test /mast cycle a was already on from another source
started to inject 2 cc s a week for 10 weeks monday/ thursday the usual protocol
after 4 weeks noticed my body starting to change unfortunatly the night sweats kicked in but that's part of tren
strength wen't through the roof after week 5 lost a lot of body fat recovery was excellent after training
looked great by week 10

Additional commentary

excellent service

  • Hitithard69's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Hitithard69
  • 4 weeks ago

Bm test e.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent they made the process very quick and easy ..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Couldn't ask for better..very fast fir international shipping

Items ordered

20 × bm test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Over files Amps for 1 ...all signs of good test are there...been running for 4 weeks 750 MG a week strength is up libido up it was great

Additional commentary

I do like theses amps break clean and smooth I highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jeepman78's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Jeepman78
  • 4 weeks ago

My review for DP Winstrol promo and my first time using OSgear and im happy I got in on it which allowed me to experiment in taking Winstrol during a lean bulk cycle, which I always would use Winstrol on the cutting phase of my cycles.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/dragon-pharma-winstrol-50

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed other than placing the order and they followed up with tracking info a few days later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged securely with no signs of what the contents were from the outside. I received email confirmation that the package shipped with tracking number then received in 6 days, which I consider extremely fast for overseas.

Items ordered

  • 2 x Dragon Pharma Winstrol 50 Depot. I ran this at 50mgs/day for 20 days. I used the Winstrol mainly for its noted ability to lower SHBG which can increase free and active testosterone, to increase the effects other compounds I'm taking.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Winstrol with Test and 2 other compounds. I feel I was able to keep the other compounds doses lower while achieving greater mass gains more rapidly than without it. Strength increased remarkably fast as did mass gains.

Additional commentary

I was able to inject the Winstrol in a 1cc 27g 1/2" insulin syringe. I feel the Winstrol worked well for my goal of increasing the effects of the other compounds I was running at the same time. I am happy with DP winstrol and with OSgear services.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vtrxero's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • vtrxero
  • 4 weeks ago

My promo gear from osgear

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect comunication always in time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks or less thats fast for me

Items ordered

20 bm test enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I did run this product for 4 weeks and i already up 10 lbs all my lifts all are up 30 pounts and the libido its insane. What u like most of it is that the amps have more than 1ml ea and thats awesome more ml for me :) .

Additional commentary

I am running it 500 mg a week and i am happy i recoment osgear to everyone. thanks alot osgear i am happy that i was selected for the promo thanks alot

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pittbull's picture
  • LVL2
  • 102
 
  • Pittbull
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for the promo order That was sent to me for 21 x BUY TESTO PROPIONAT 50MG/ML AMP.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed just wait for shipment

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within turnaround time posted . Order submitt payment and wait for gear !

Items ordered

21 x BUY TESTO PROPIONAT 50MG/ML AMP.

Product effectivenes and experience

21 x BUY TESTO PROPIONAT 50MG/ML AMP lived up to their hype ! Oily skin, sex drive high and overall amazing superman feeling ! These amps were easy to use and crack open simply

Additional commentary

Will be a permenant customer A++++++

I recommend shopping here!