Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Osgear.store

  • 93.71
    score
  • 9.88
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.85
  • 103
Service
  • 9.83
  • 103
Delivery
  • 9.73
  • 102
Pricing
  • 9.88
  • 103
  • Owned by Osgear
    • Score: 93.71
    • Avg: 9.88/10:1
    • Votes: 1252
    • Reviews: 806
    • Views: 95165

Osgear.store Reviews

  • Getbig024's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Getbig024
  • 18 hours ago

DP shipped from Europe

Communication & Ordering process

No communication really needed money was picked up and products were shipped messaged for tracking number and responded right away that he will have it the next day which he did

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 6 days to touch down to the middle of the states from ship date

Items ordered

4 x dp tren
3 x do prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Pip is very minimal
Running 250mg of test a week and 350mg of ace
Pinning everyday on week 5 down 10 lbs and strength is going up insomnia and night sweats have been pretty brutal on certain nights and libido has been through the roof

Additional commentary

Product is good to good same with source delivery was great and would've never guessed it came international

I recommend shopping here!
  • dario's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dario
  • 18 hours ago

Very good experience, with this new source for me, since i wanted to change.
I did my special stack (9 WEEKS) , started end Décembre, with Dragon Pharma Products, i very often use this brand since a few years.
STACK : 9 WEEKS : 700 ML SUSTANON / WEEK + 100 MG ANAVAR (previous order, Dragon Pharma 50)
FIRST 5 WEEKS : 600 ML DECA / WEEK
LAST 4 WEEKS : 600 ML EQ / WEEK

I really enjoyed my stack, products were good , legit Dragon Pharma. First part of stack a gain strength and good mass results , with a heavy training. and during the 4 last weeks i trained differently, longer trainings but not so heavy and more cardio. Result i expected with bold, very good muscle quality, enought sharp but with good mass.
I gained 4 kgs of good quality muscle, very nice results : happy with my stack.
Now i m on PTC...

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, answered each question very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect, nothing bad to say, discreet.

Items ordered

1 x DECA 300 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML) DRAGON PHARMA
1 x EQ 300 10 ML/VIAL (300MG/ML) DRAGON PHARMA
2 x SUSTANON 350 10 ML/VIAL (350MG/ML) DRAGON PHARMA

Product effectivenes and experience

I did my special stack (9 WEEKS) , started end Décembre, with Dragon Pharma Products, i very often use this brand since a few years.
STACK : 9 WEEKS : 700 ML SUSTANON / WEEK + 100 MG ANAVAR (previous order, Dragon Pharma 50)
FIRST 5 WEEKS : 600 ML DECA / WEEK
LAST 4 WEEKS : 600 ML EQ / WEEK

I really enjoyed my stack, products were good , legit Dragon Pharma. First part of stack a gain strength and good mass results , with a heavy training. and during the 4 last weeks i trained differently, longer trainings but not so heavy and more cardio. Result i expected with bold, very good muscle quality, enought sharp but with good mass.
I gained 4 kgs of good quality muscle, very nice results : happy with my stack.
Now i m on PTC...

Additional commentary

nothing more to say, very good experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • MB's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • MB
  • 3 days ago

This review is for the sibutramine

Communication & Ordering process

He replies within hours, sometimes less if needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 9 working days if I remember well. Descreet packaging.

Items ordered

Sibutramine 30 tabs pack.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the product 5 days per week during 6 weeks 2 on 2 off along with the great Viking's advice on carbs.
I would eat carbs until 2 pm then no carbs.
Id take the tab at half past 1 to help me get through the day without betraying myself with the fridge and it worked very well.
Went down from a flat belly to almost a complete 6 pack.
My training consists in crossfit and/or powerlifting 4 days per week and 1 hour cardio in the morning 5-7 days a week depending on working schedule.
In addition I can comment that it brings an additional focus similar to the one you get when taking modafinil.

Additional commentary

Good source and product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 375
 
  • catkinson
  • 4 days ago

This review is from last years small order i placed of the Bm testopin amps. This was a new brand to me but OS has never let me down.

Communication & Ordering process

Comm has always been quick and effective. Order process is simple and sites directions are self explanatory.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for an intntl supplier is what it is. This came in 17 business days whuch is exactly the same as before and other leaders in this field. Packs are always sealed up with no jingle bells going off.

Items ordered

20 1ml testopin amps by BM pharmacuticules

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these at 150mg eod for 6 weeks with great results. At 500-600 mg a week i felt great in 3 days and only got better and better throughout. I expericed oily skin and sure burst in energy the first week. Lifts on all major groups steadily went up for the duration. One thing i forgot to do was begin dosing my ai in the begining. I started it in the middle of 2nd week mainly because i felt gyno flarring up. Once regulated i had no trouble after that. This oil was farely smooth for being 100 mg test prop. I did experience slight discomfort at 150 mg but that is to be expected on accuratly dosed test prop, which i believe this is.
For a short 6 weeks blast i was impressed with the physique changing i had during this run. Sex drive was thru the roof immmeditalty during this run also.
Id highly recommend giving these guys a shot if you havent already.

Additional commentary

Im looking forward to doing business with them again soon. Thank you OS for providing great overall service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hempNfunk's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • hempNfunk
  • 4 days ago

i ordered 20 testoviron amps,took 500mgs every 5 days for 8 weeks . strength went up , gained about 13 lbs. good pumps but bangin 2ml at once gave me lumps so pip was a little bad. as gar as bloods i'll post pics but total test was at 1500 so they are legit.

Communication & Ordering process

none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was 15 days to my door . discreet packaging with the boxes !

Items ordered

20 testoviron amps BM

Additional commentary

i defininetly recommend these guys !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brbry's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Brbry
  • 6 days ago

OS is a go to for Pharma gear and great ugl

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It landed within 21 days

Items ordered

Bm test e
PEC test c
Bayer proviron
Caber 2 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran bm test e amps for a cruise for 3 months which was 250 mgs a week and was decent kept my levels baseline. Used PEC test c to bridge and switched over esther at 250 a week and felt good oils are thin. Proviron I use at 25 mgs am and 25 mgs pm and helps with estrogen levels and always feel better on proviron. For the caber I split the pill in half every 3-4 days wile on a tren cycle and it didn't do much for prolactin I don't know if it was expired but I had to get more from a friend. Overall great gear!

Additional commentary

Will definitely try new products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ward223's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Ward223
  • 6 days ago

Review from my first order from OS GEAR, Alpha Pharma
Very happy with the quality and professionalism. Will order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Was a bit delayed just because of international time zones.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was shipped and arrived before I thought it would, was discreet except the Arabic markings on the box.
Items were packaged well!

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Test E n250Mg/ML
Alpha Pharma D-Bol 10mg
Alpha Pharma Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm only on week three of my 16week cycle.
used dbol 30mg/day kickstart to my test e 500mg week.
haven't used the clen yet.

So far ( I'm in week three ) I have put on 10 pounds of muscle, not fat or water. Surprised the dbol hasn't bloated me as much as I thought it would..

Test E isn't super think, but not runny, with minimal to no PIP.

Very please with the quality of gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • twistedsister's picture
  • LVL2
  • 164
 
  • twistedsister
  • 6 days ago

This review is for Dragon Pharma Proviron

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent as usual

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure I've never had a issue.
Ship times just over two weeks so a lil slow but typical for an international all tracks worked

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Proviron 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality Proviron I took 25mg in the morning and 25mg in the evening. Sex drive was wayy up which is always fun. Also noticed some strength, aggression, and estro was kept in check. Bloods are up under my profile my free test was double the upper limit so really good imo

Additional commentary

A top international source imo

I recommend shopping here!
  • unreal89's picture
  • LVL2
  • 157
 
  • unreal89
  • 7 days ago

This is a review for pec labs tren ace i received a couple promos back

Communication & Ordering process

Always withing 24 hours when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is around 2 weeks always or possibly less and packaging is always stealth

Items ordered

1 PEC labs Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this at 400mg ew and switched from another brand this tren was alot stronger midway through this vial i had to drop dose down to 300 or i wasnt gonna sleep gained clean muscle but stopped working out for past 2 1/2 months cause so much stuff going on ready to try more gear from this source thanks os!

Additional commentary

Thanks agian for letting me try this product out very strong tren!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leonidas1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 113
 
  • Leonidas1
  • 7 days ago

This review is for my personal experience with my order from OSGEAR

Communication & Ordering process

There was no need to communicate, I have done business with OS multiple occasions and if you follow the ordering insctruction there is never a problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came wrapped securely, t/a was under 2 weeks

Items ordered

DP- cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

About a month ago I switched from my pharmacy test to Dp and have noticed no change. This tells me the test is accurate or close to accurately dosed. I have used DP in the past and have had good results, I also had blood work done to backup these claims. Currently just running TRT as prescribed by my doc.

Additional commentary

I'm happy to have an honest source that provides quality oils at great prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • marinephinfan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • marinephinfan
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1176
 

You review a product AFTER you get it. And, AFTER you use it for an appropriate length of time.

  • clt881's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • clt881
  • 1 week ago

Will NEVER order from again, 2 times i have ordered and its been nonsense....The gear in the first order was half legit which were verified fake..each time my package gets held up in US customs and then takes a total of 60 days to even receive my packages. This 2nd recent order they sent to my old address from 2 years ago and is now lost.....They did NOT send it to my current address which I placed the order with. So through their error they messed up...it have been almost 60 days with still no package received. If they do not resend my package for the 3rd time then they stole a lot of money from me....

I have NOT received my order!
  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Why you do not contact with me ? And are you sure what address has your account? And we reship packages unlimited, even if any problem we send money back. Friend request sent, please accept and let me help me.
We are here for support line, and before leaving review you should contact with SOURCE.

Be patience ! We are not Amazon !

  • yoyofreezn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • yoyofreezn
  • 1 week ago

This is a review for Alpha Pharma Testobolin 10ml Vials Batch No.: TBX15001 / Mfg. Date: Dec 2015 / Exp. Date: Nov 2019

Communication & Ordering process

Sometimes a bit hard to communicate to be honest, but it always comes to a good end.

Items ordered

6x Alpha Pharma Testobolin 10ml Vials

Product effectivenes and experience

So I took a saliva test for free testosterone at the after 7 weeks, beginning of week 8 at 500mg per week (from week 5,5 on 600mg) and scored an 8x increase in free testosterone compared to my pre cycle results. I have pictures uploaded in the lab test section.
The oil is super thin and easy to pin with almost no pip even in virgin muscles.

I recommend shopping here!
  • millerpiller's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • millerpiller
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1176
 

This is an infomercial.

You review your latest order and only after you've had a chance to use the product.

  • sheva's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • sheva
  • 1 week ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TheGrayHulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TheGrayHulk
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TheGrayHulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Sorry to offend you Greg you with my attempt at review. I will reeducate myself with the rule system. Stats updated. Thank you for your time.

Communication & Ordering process

.

Items ordered

.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1176
 

First, Ordering a product from other sites and using them is not the same as using from an order on this site.
Second, you can not review a product you have not used. means nothing that you're stockpiling for later.

A review is for "this order", "this product in this order", and after you actually use "this product from this order"

Anything short of that is speculation and hearsay.

Fix your stats

  • TWH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • TWH
  • 2 weeks ago

This is my first review of OS but i have ordered from them 6 other times i have always got my order.

Communication & Ordering process

OS support is excellent!! although i wish it was faster but i never waited more the 24hrs to get a response from them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Superb packaging it was always discreet and again I got all of my 6 orders with no issues.

Items ordered

ARIMIDEX
CLOMID
HCG
DP ANADROL
AP D-BOL
DP DECA
DP TEST E
CABER
NOLVADEX
CLEN
GIN SHI TEST-E

Product effectivenes and experience

Before i started my TEST E levels were below normal 205 to be exact so I ran 500mg a week for 8 weeks of DP TEST E and got tested again 3 days after last pin. My Test E levels were over 600. I can say the stuff i received was very potent. I picked back up with the same dose and added the D-BOL at 40mg a day had no side effects other than some water retention but that went away after discontinuing. My weight shot up from 215 to 235 while on cycle, BF was 19%. I currently weight 225 and am at 17% BF. I have only been using the Clomid and HCG for a little over a week so really can't attest to its quality seems to be working cause the twins are looking a lot better. I will write a review on the rest of the stuff i received when I'm finished with my next cycle.

Additional commentary

OS goes out of their way to make sure you get what you ordered. OS will always be my go to source

I recommend shopping here!
  • skinny2swole's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • skinny2swole
  • 2 weeks ago

Ive placed a few orders thru OS already and they always come thru flawlessly. The gear is here quick,safely shipped and potent as it should be.

Communication & Ordering process

He answers me back almost faster than i can finish my sentence.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually 2 weeks or so.

Items ordered

Singani SUST 250 AMPS

Product effectivenes and experience

I absolutely love the Singani amps!!! They snap clean and easy. The oil is mixed perfectly so it draws fast thru a 25g. I run the sust at 250mg eod and i feel amazing. My body leans out, muscles look fuller and my strength climbs.

Additional commentary

With the customer service and quality gear that OS provides there is absolutely no reason not to order!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • vp41787's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • vp41787
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1176
 

Worked as expected

Means nothing.

  • Wouter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Wouter
  • 2 weeks ago

Had my products delivered to Belgium within the time that they promise to deliver. It took a little long until I received my tracking number, but I guess that may have been because of the holidays. I waited a bit to write this review to test out the products first.

Communication & Ordering process

OS would reply to tickets on their website within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discrete.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Turinabol & Clomid.

Product effectivenes and experience

60 mg of tbol a day (am/ pm split) for 7 weeks, 3 weeks in atm and my pumps are insane, back pumps can be annoying when cycling. Gains were being noticed by others within 2 weeks time.

Additional commentary

I initially ordered a cheaper Clomid product, which they didn't have at the time. They asked me if Dragon Pharma Clomid instead was alright with me. In order words, if they can't provide what you've ordered they'll come up with a better solution!

I recommend shopping here!
  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • algo
  • 2 weeks ago

OS delivers as always.
Very pleased with the Oxydine brand, smooth pins, no pip at all. NPP is very potent.

Communication & Ordering process

Great as always. Replying fast and friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered within 7 days to EU country.

Items ordered

Oxydine NPP
Oxydine Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using NPP for two months for joint support at 100mg eod. No joint pain at all, nice lean gains. Also been using some caber, so I have not encountered any prolactin issues.
Very impressed with this brand overall.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gxt133's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • gxt133
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 802
 

You have to learn some patience. This isn't amazon. Talk to the source

  • Osgear's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

If you try to get in contact with us we already can re-ship your package, why you dont send friend request before leaving review ? We are here for support line, atleast you should try to get contact with us ...

FR sent , let me help you .

Thanks !